en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8127 entries)

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT
en: Uses: {0}
zh_CN: 用途：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT_TOOLTIP
en: This building has been used {0} times
zh_CN: 已使用这座建筑{0}次

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.NAME
en: Access Restrictions
zh_CN: 通行限制

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Some Duplicants are prohibited from passing through this door by the current access settings
zh_CN: 在当前通行权限设置下，部分复制人无法通过此门

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.NAME
en: Access Control Offline
zh_CN: 通行控制离线

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.TOOLTIP
en: This door has granted Emergency Access Permissions
    ------------------
    All Duplicants are permitted to pass through it until power is restored
zh_CN: 此门已开启紧急通行许可
    ------------------
    电力恢复前，所有复制人都可通行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NAME
en: Damage: Duplicant Tantrum
zh_CN: 损坏：复制人发脾气

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION
en: Building Damage: Duplicant Tantrum
zh_CN: 建筑损坏：复制人发脾气

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Stressed Duplicants are damaging these buildings:
    
    {0}
zh_CN: 压力过大的复制人正在破坏这些建筑：
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.TOOLTIP
en: A stressed Duplicant is damaging this building
zh_CN: 一名压力过大的复制人正在破坏此建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.NAME
en: Assigned to: Public
zh_CN: 分配给：公众

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.TOOLTIP
en: Any Duplicant can use this amenity
zh_CN: 任何复制人都可以使用此设施

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.NAME
en: Assigned to: {Assignee}
zh_CN: 分配给：{Assignee}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.TOOLTIP
en: Only {Assignee} can use this amenity
zh_CN: 只有{Assignee}才可以使用此设施

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.NAME
en: Assigned to: {0}
zh_CN: 分配给：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Any Duplicant assigned to this room can use this amenity
zh_CN: 任何分配到这间房间的复制人都可以使用此设施

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.NAME
en: Incomplete Artwork
zh_CN: 未完成艺术创作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.TOOLTIP
en: This building requires a Duplicant's artistic touch
zh_CN: 此建筑需要一名复制人的艺术点缀

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.NAME
en: Awaiting Bait
zh_CN: 正在等待诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting delivery of selected bait
zh_CN: 正在等待运送所选诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.NAME
en: Requires Flipping
zh_CN: 需要翻搅

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.TOOLTIP
en: Compost must be flipped periodically to produce <link="DIRT">Dirt</link>
zh_CN: 堆肥必须定期翻搅才能产生<link="DIRT">泥土</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.NAME
en: Awaiting Delivery
zh_CN: 等待运送

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting delivery of selected egg
zh_CN: 等待运送所选的蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.NAME
en: Awaiting Fuel: {0}
zh_CN: 等待燃料：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.TOOLTIP
en: This building requires {1} of {0} to operate
zh_CN: 这座建筑需要{1}的{0}才能运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.NAME
en: Awaiting Delivery
zh_CN: 等待运送

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting delivery of selected seed
zh_CN: 等待运送所选种子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.NAME
en: Awaiting Compostables
zh_CN: 等待堆肥材料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.TOOLTIP
en: More waste material is required to begin the composting process
zh_CN: 需要更多废料才能进行堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.NAME
en: Batteries Sufficiently Full
zh_CN: 电池已充满

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.TOOLTIP
en: All batteries are above the refill threshold
zh_CN: 所有电池电量均已充满

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME
en: Auto-Bottle: On
zh_CN: 自动装桶：开

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may specifically fetch liquid from Pitcher Pumps to bring to this location
zh_CN: 复制人可专门从手压泵中获取液体并运送到此处

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME
en: Auto-Bottle: Off
zh_CN: 自动装桶：关

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may not specifically fetch liquid from Pitcher Pumps to bring to this location
zh_CN: 复制人不可专门从手压泵中获取液体并运送到此处

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.NAME
en: Broken
zh_CN: 已损坏

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.TOOLTIP
en: Broken
    ------------------
    This building received damage from {DamageInfo}
    
    It will not function until it receives repairs
zh_CN: 已损坏
    ------------------
    这座建筑已被{DamageInfo}损坏
    
    必须修理才能发挥作用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.NAME
en: Building Disabled
zh_CN: 建筑被停用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Press <color=#F44A47><b>[ENTER]</b></color> to resume use
zh_CN: 按下<color=#F44A47><b>[ENTER]</b></color>以恢复使用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.NAME
en: Consuming Fuel: {0}
zh_CN: 消耗燃料：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: {0} fuel remaining
zh_CN: 剩余燃料：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.NAME
en: Fueled: {0}
zh_CN: 添加燃料：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: {0} fuel remaining
zh_CN: 剩余燃料：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME
en: Auto-Canister: On
zh_CN: 自动装罐：开

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may specifically fetch gas from Canister Fillers to bring to this location
zh_CN: 复制人可专门从罐灌装机中获取气体并运送到此处

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME
en: Auto-Canister: Off
zh_CN: 自动装罐：关

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may not specifically fetch gas from Canister Fillers to bring to this location
zh_CN: 复制人不可专门从罐灌装机中获取气体并运送到此处

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.NAME
en: Minimum Temperature Reached
zh_CN: 温度已降至最低

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot cool the surrounding environment below {0}
zh_CN: 这座建筑无法将周围环境冷却至{0}以下

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME
en: Pending Door State Change: {ControlState}
zh_CN: 等待更改通行权限：{ControlState}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to change control state
zh_CN: 等待复制人更改通行权限设置

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED
en: Clearance: Not Permitted
zh_CN: 卸下装备：不允许

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED
en: No Automation
zh_CN: 无自动化

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN
en: Clearance: Permitted
zh_CN: 卸下装备：允许

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED
en: Automated Checkpoint is Active, allowing Duplicants to pass
zh_CN: 自动检查站处于激活状态，允许复制人通过

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED
en: This Checkpoint has not been connected to an automation grid
zh_CN: 这个检查站尚未连接到自动化电网

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN
en: Automated Checkpoint is on Standby, preventing Duplicants from passing
zh_CN: 自动检查站处于待命状态，不允许复制人通过

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.NAME
en: Medical building outside Med Bay
zh_CN: 医疗中心之外的医疗建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.TOOLTIP
en: Rebuild this medical equipment in a Med Bay to more effectively quarantine sick Duplicants
zh_CN: 在医疗中心重建这座医疗建筑，以便更有效地隔离生病的复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.NAME
en: Colony Lacks {Roles}s
zh_CN: 新大陆缺少{Role}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.TOOLTIP
en: Open the Jobs Panel <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color> and assign a Duplicant to the {Roles} position to use this building
zh_CN: 打开工作面板<color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>，为{Roles}职位分配一个复制人，以便使用该建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.NAME
en: Pipe Blocked
zh_CN: 管道堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Output pipe is blocked
zh_CN: 输出管道堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Dig
zh_CN: 无法到达挖掘地点

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This construction site contains cells that cannot be dug out
zh_CN: 此建造地点存在不可挖掘的格子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Build
zh_CN: 无法到达建造地点

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this construction site
zh_CN: 复制人无法到达该建造地点

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.NAME
en: Consuming {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 消耗{ElementTypes}：{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is consuming {ElementTypes} from storage
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在消耗储存的{ElementTypes}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.NAME
en: Contents: {Contents}
zh_CN: 内容物：{Contents}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIP
en: This conveyor is delivering {Contents}
zh_CN: 这条传送带正在运送{Contents}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.CONTENTS
en: {0} of {1} at {2}
zh_CN: 在{2}{0}的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.EMPTY]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.EMPTY
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME
en: Cooling
zh_CN: 冷却

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP
en: This building is cooling the surrounding area
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在冷却周围环境

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.NAME
en: Gas Too Cold
zh_CN: 气体过冷

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot cool incoming pipe contents below {0}
    
    Current Pipe Contents: {0}
zh_CN: 这座建筑无法将进入管道中的物质冷却到{0}以下
    
    当前管道中的物质：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.NAME
en: Liquid Too Cold
zh_CN: 液体过冷

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot cool incoming pipe contents below {0}
    
    Current Pipe Contents: {0}
zh_CN: 这座建筑无法将进入管道中的物质冷却到{0}以下
    
    当前管道中的物质：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME
en: Gas Too Hot
zh_CN: 气体过热

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP
en: Incoming pipe contents cannot be cooled more than {2} below the surrounding environment
    
    Environment: {0}
    Current Pipe Contents: {1}
zh_CN: 无法将管道中的物质冷却到超过环境温度{2}以下
    
    环境：{0}
    当前管道中的物质：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.NAME
en: Liquid Too Hot
zh_CN: 液体过热

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: Incoming pipe contents cannot be cooled more than {2} below the surrounding environment
    
    Environment: {0}
    Current Pipe Contents: {1}
zh_CN: 无法将管道中的物质冷却到超过环境温度{2}以下
    
    环境：{0}
    当前管道中的物质：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.NAME
en: Needs Bait
zh_CN: 需要诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.TOOLTIP
en: This trap needs to be baited before it can be set
zh_CN: 在设置此陷阱之前需要添加诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.NAME
en: Set
zh_CN: 已设置

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.TOOLTIP
en: This trap has been set and is ready to catch a critter
zh_CN: 陷阱已设置好，可以捕捉小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.NAME
en: Sprung
zh_CN: 弹起

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.TOOLTIP
en: This trap has caught a {0}!
zh_CN: 此陷阱捕捉到{0}！

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.AUTO]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.AUTO
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.CLOSED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.CLOSED
en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME
en: Current State: {ControlState}
zh_CN: 当前状态：{ControlState}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.OPENED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.OPENED
en: Opened
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP
en: Current State: {ControlState}
    ------------------
    Auto: Duplicants open and close this door as needed
    Locked: Nothing may pass through
    Open: This door will remain open
zh_CN: 当前状态：{ControlState}
    ------------------
    自动：复制人可根据需要开启或关闭此门
    锁定：任何人均不得进出
    打开：此门将保持敞开状态

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.NAME
en: Scan Quality: {Quality}
zh_CN: 扫描质量：{Quality}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: This scanner dish is currently scanning at {Quality} effectiveness
    
    Decreased scan quality may be due to:
        • Interference from nearby heavy machinery
        • Rock or tile obstructing the dish's line of sight on space
zh_CN: 此扫描仪天线当前正在以{Quality}效力进行扫描。
    
    扫描质量降低可能是由于：
        • 来自附近重型器械的干扰
        • 岩石或砖块阻挡了天线的开阔视野

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.NAME
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.TOOLTIP
en: This scanner is currently scouring space for anything of interest
zh_CN: 此扫描仪当前正在搜索太空以寻找任何感兴趣的东西

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME
en: Miner-Only Dig
zh_CN: 仅限矿工挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP
en: Only Duplicants trained in one of the following jobs can mine this material:
    {Roles}
zh_CN: 只有受过以下任何一项工作培训的复制人才能挖掘此材料：
    {Roles}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Dig
zh_CN: 无法到达挖掘地点

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this area
zh_CN: 复制人无法到达该区域

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.BOTH]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.BOTH
en: Both
zh_CN: 二者

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.LEFT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.LEFT
en: Left
zh_CN: 左方向键

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.RIGHT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.RIGHT
en: Right
zh_CN: 右方向键

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.NAME
en: Use Direction: {Direction}
zh_CN: 使用方向：{Direction}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will only use this building when walking by it. Currently allowed direction: {Direction}
zh_CN: 复制人只有在走近这座建筑时才能使用它。当前允许方向：{Direction}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.NAME
en: Waiting To Disembark
zh_CN: 等待离船

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.TOOLTIP
en: The Duplicant inside this rocket can't come out until the <link="GANTRY">Gantry</link> is extended
zh_CN: <link="GANTRY">门架</link>伸出之前，此火箭中的复制人无法出来。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.NAME
en: Consuming {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 消耗{ElementTypes}：{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.TOOLTIP
en: This building is utilizing ambient {ElementTypes} from the environment
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在利用周围环境中的{ElementTypes}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.NAME
en: Using {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 使用{ElementTypes}：{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building is using {ElementTypes} from storage at a rate of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在使用库存中的{ElementTypes}，消耗速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.NAME
en: Emitting {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放{ElementTypes}：{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building is releasing {ElementTypes} at a rate of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在排放{ElementTypes}，排放速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.NAME
en: Emitting {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放{ElementTypes}：{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP
en: This object is releasing {ElementTypes} at a rate of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 该物体正在排放{ElementTypes}，排放速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME
en: Emitting CO<sub>2</sub>: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放CO<sub>2</sub>，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP
en: Producing CO<sub>2</sub> at {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 产生CO<sub>2</sub>，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.NAME
en: Emitting {ElementType}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放{ElementType}，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Producing {ElementType} at {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 产生{ElementType}，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.NAME
en: Emitting {Element}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放{Element}，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.TOOLTIP
en: Producing {Element} at a rate of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 产生{Element}，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.NAME
en: Emitting Light
zh_CN: 发光

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: Open the Light Overlay [{LightGridOverlay}] to view this light's visibility radius
zh_CN: 打开光照概览[{LightGridOverlay}]，查看这个光源的可见范围

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.NAME
en: Emitting <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.TOOLTIP
en: Producing oxygen at a rate of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 产生氧气，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.NAME
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP
en: This pumping station cannot access any liquid
zh_CN: 此泵站无法搜集任何液体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.NAME
en: Awaiting Coolant
zh_CN: 正在等待冷却剂

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.TOOLTIP
en: {1} of {0} must be present in storage to begin production
zh_CN: 必须要储备{1}的{0}才能开始生产

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME
en: Entombed
zh_CN: 掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building entombment
zh_CN: 建筑掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings are entombed and need to be dug out:
zh_CN: 这些建筑已被掩埋，需要把它们挖掘出来：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP
en: Must be dug out by a Duplicant
zh_CN: 必须由复制人挖掘出来

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.NAME
en: Armed
zh_CN: 准备就绪

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.TOOLTIP
en: Stand back, this baby's ready to blow!
zh_CN: 后退，这家伙要爆了！

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.NAME
en: Countdown: {0}
zh_CN: 倒计时：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: {0} seconds until detonation
zh_CN: 距爆破还有{0}秒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.NAME
en: Duplicant Preservation Override
zh_CN: 复制人过近保护

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.TOOLTIP
en: Explosive disabled due to close Duplicant proximity
zh_CN: 复制人过于接近，炸药解除

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.NAME
en: Exploding
zh_CN: 爆炸

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.TOOLTIP
en: Kaboom!
zh_CN: 砰！

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.NAME
en: Unarmed
zh_CN: 尚未武装

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.TOOLTIP
en: This explosive is currently inactive
zh_CN: 该炸药目前未被激活

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.NAME
en: Depleted
zh_CN: 废弃

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has no more use
zh_CN: 这座建筑已无使用价值

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME
en: No Fabrications Queued
zh_CN: 队列中没有生产任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: Select a recipe to begin fabrication
zh_CN: 选择配方，开始生产

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NAME
en: Building Flooded
zh_CN: 建筑被淹没

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Flooding
zh_CN: 被淹没

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings are flooded:
zh_CN: 这些建筑被水淹没：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.TOOLTIP
en: Building cannot function at current saturation
zh_CN: 建筑已被浸没，无法运作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME
en: Lavatory Ready
zh_CN: 厕所准备就绪

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: This bathroom is ready to receive visitors
zh_CN: 这间卫生间已准备就绪，可以开始迎接客人

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.NAME
en: Lavatory In Use
zh_CN: 厕所使用中

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.TOOLTIP
en: This bathroom is occupied
zh_CN: 这间卫生间有人

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME
en: Unreachable food
zh_CN: 无法获取食物

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP
en: Recuperating Duplicants must have food available within {0} cells
zh_CN: 复原的复制人必须要在{0}格内有食物

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.AUTOMATION_CONTROL]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.AUTOMATION_CONTROL
en: Automation Control: {0}
zh_CN: 自动控制：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.EXTENDED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.EXTENDED
en: Extended
zh_CN: 已扩展

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.MANUAL_CONTROL]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.MANUAL_CONTROL
en: Manual Control: {0}
zh_CN: 手动控制：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.RETRACTED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.RETRACTED
en: Retracted
zh_CN: 已缩回

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.NAME
en: Empty Pipe
zh_CN: 空管道

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: There is no gas in this pipe
zh_CN: 此管道中没有气体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Not Pumping
zh_CN: 不在抽取

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: This pump is not active
zh_CN: 此泵未激活

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Gas Vent Obstructed
zh_CN: 排气孔堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: A pipe has been obstructed and is preventing gas flow to this vent
zh_CN: 由于管道发生堵塞，气体无法流到这个排气孔

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Gas Vent Overpressure
zh_CN: 排气孔超压

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: High air or liquid pressure in this area is preventing further liquid emission
    Reduce pressure by pumping gas away or clearing more space
zh_CN: 此区域的气体或液体压力过高，无法排放更多液体
    要减小压力，需抽出气体或清理出更多空间

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.NAME
en: Generator Idle
zh_CN: 发电机闲置

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.TOOLTIP
en: This power source is idle
zh_CN: 这台发电机正在闲置中

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.NAME
en: Vacillation Complete
zh_CN: 振荡完成

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.TOOLTIP
en: The Duplicant has completed the neural vacillation process and is ready to be released
zh_CN: 复制人已完成神经振荡流程，准备好被释放出来

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVE.NAME
en: RIP {DeadDupe}
zh_CN: 安息吧，{DeadDupe}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.NAME
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: This memorial honors no one.
zh_CN: 此碑不为任何人而立。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME
en: Requires Emptying
zh_CN: 需要清空

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="ALGAEHABITAT">Algae Terrarium</link> needs to be emptied of <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link>
    ------------------
    <link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">Bottle Emptiers</link> can be used to transport and dispose of <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link> in designated areas
zh_CN: 需要倒空这个<link="ALGAEHABITAT">藻类容器</link>中的<link="DIRTYWATER">污染水</link>
    ------------------
    可使用<link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">空桶器</link>来运输和处理指定区域的<link="DIRTYWATER">污染水</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.NAME
en: Has Gantry
zh_CN: 存在门架

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may now enter this section of the rocket
zh_CN: 复制人现在可以进入火箭的这个区域

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME
en: Max Temperature Reached
zh_CN: 已达到最高温度

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot heat the surrounding environment beyond {0}
zh_CN: 这座建筑无法将周围环境加热到{0}以上

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.NAME
en: Low Air Pressure
zh_CN: 气压过低

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: A minimum atmospheric pressure of {TargetPressure} is needed for this building to heat up
zh_CN: 气压至少需要达到{TargetPressure}，才能为这座建筑加热

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.NAME
en: Not Submerged In Liquid
zh_CN: 未浸入液体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: This building must be submerged in liquid to function
zh_CN: 这座建筑需要浸入液体才能运作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.NAME
en: Incoming Object Detected
zh_CN: 探测到来袭物体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.TOOLTIP
en: Warning!
    
    High velocity objects on approach!
zh_CN: 警告！
    
    高速物体正在接近！

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.NAME
en: Incubating: {Percent}
zh_CN: 孵化：{Percent}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.TOOLTIP
en: This egg incubating cozily
    ------------------
    It will hatch when Incubation reaches 100%
zh_CN: 正在舒适的条件下孵化这枚蛋
    ------------------
    孵化率达到100%时这枚蛋就会破壳。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.NAME
en: Invalid Building Location
zh_CN: 建造位置无效

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: Cannot construct building in this location
zh_CN: 不能在这里建造建筑物

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NAME
en: Invalid Port Overlap
zh_CN: 无效的端口重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building has overlapping ports
zh_CN: 建筑具有重叠的端口

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings must be rebuilt with non-overlapping ports:
zh_CN: 必须重建这些建筑，确保其端口不重叠：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.TOOLTIP
en: Ports on this building overlap those on another building
    ------------------
    This building must be rebuilt in a valid location
zh_CN: 此建筑上的端口与另一建筑上的端口重叠
    ------------------
    必须在适合位置重建此建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.NAME
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Available: {JoulesAvailable}
zh_CN: 可用<link="POWER">电力</link>：{JoulesAvailable}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: {JoulesAvailable} of stored power available for use
zh_CN: 尚有{JoulesAvailable}电力可供使用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.NAME
en: Empty Pipe
zh_CN: 空管道

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: There is no liquid in this pipe
zh_CN: 此管道中没有液体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Not Pumping
zh_CN: 不在抽取

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: This pump is not active
zh_CN: 此泵未激活

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Liquid Vent Obstructed
zh_CN: 排水孔堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: A pipe has been obstructed and is preventing liquid flow to this vent
zh_CN: 由于管道发生堵塞，液体无法流到这个排水孔

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Liquid Vent Overpressure
zh_CN: 排水孔超压

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: High air or liquid pressure in this area is preventing further liquid emission
    Reduce pressure by pumping liquid away or clearing more space
zh_CN: 此区域的气体或液体压力过高，无法排放更多液体
    要减小压力，需抽出液体或清理出更多空间

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISABLED
en: Disabled by Automation Grid
zh_CN: 被自动化电网停用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_ENABLED
en: Enabled by Automation Grid
zh_CN: 被自动化电网启用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.NAME
en: Feedback Loop
zh_CN: 反馈回路

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.TOOLTIP
en: Feedback loops prevent automation grids from functioning
    
    Feedback loops occur when the Output of an automated building connects back to its own Input through the Automation grid
zh_CN: 反馈回路阻止了自动化电网的正常运作
    
    当自动化建筑的输出端通过自动化电网连接到自身的输入端时，会发生反馈回路

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.NAME
en: Masterpiece
zh_CN: 杰作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.TOOLTIP
en: This poignant piece stirs something deep within each Duplicant's soul
zh_CN: 每一个复制人的心弦都会为之触动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.NAME
en: Quaint
zh_CN: 精致

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants find this art piece quite charming
zh_CN: 复制人会觉得这件作品很有魅力

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.NAME
en: Crude
zh_CN: 粗劣

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.TOOLTIP
en: Honestly, Morbs could've done better
zh_CN: 老实说，真不咋样

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.NAME
en: Charging Up
zh_CN: 充电

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This power source is being charged
zh_CN: 该电源正在充电

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.NAME
en: Powering
zh_CN: 供电

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.TOOLTIP
en: This generator is supplying energy to power consumers
zh_CN: 这台发电机正为用电设施提供电力

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.NAME
en: Manually Controlled
zh_CN: 手动控制

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is under my control
zh_CN: 这名复制人处于我的控制之下

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NAME
en: Insufficient Resources
    {ItemsRemaining}
zh_CN: 资源不足
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building lacks resources
zh_CN: 建筑缺少资源

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Crucial materials are unavailable or beyond reach for these buildings:
zh_CN: 这些建筑需要的原材料不可使用或不在可以取用的范围之内：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Crucial materials for this building are beyond reach or unavailable
zh_CN: 这座建筑需要的原材料不可使用或不在可以取用的范围之内

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.NAME
en: Resources Low
    {ItemsRemaining}
zh_CN: 资源少
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.TOOLTIP
en: This building will soon require materials that are unavailable
zh_CN: 这座建筑所需的材料即将耗尽

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NAME
en: Melting Down
zh_CN: 熔化

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building meltdown
zh_CN: 建筑熔化

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings are collapsing:
zh_CN: 这些建筑正在崩塌：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: This building is collapsing
zh_CN: 建筑崩塌

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.NAME
en: Missing Tile
zh_CN: 缺少砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.TOOLTIP
en: Build <link="TILE">Tile</link> beneath this building
    ------------------
    Tile can be found in the <color=#833A5FFF>Base Tab</color> <color=#F44A47><b>[1]</b></color> of the Build Menu
zh_CN: 在此建筑下方铺设<link="TILE">砖块</link>
    ------------------
    砖块可以在建造菜单的<color=#833A5FFF>基地页面</color><color=#F44A47><b>[1]</b></color>中找到

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.NAME
en: Missing Gantry
zh_CN: 缺少门架

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.TOOLTIP
en: A <link="GANTRY">Gantry</link> must be built below <link="COMMANDMODULE">Command Capsules</link> and <link="TOURISTMODULE">Sight-Seeing Modules</link> for Duplicants access
zh_CN: 必须在<link="COMMANDMODULE">指挥舱</link>的下方建造<link="GANTRY">门架</link>和<link="TOURISTMODULE">观光舱</link>才能让复制人进入

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Mop
zh_CN: 无法到达拖地地点

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this area
zh_CN: 复制人无法到达该区域

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.NAME
en: No Egg Selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.TOOLTIP
en: Collect eggs from critters to incubate
zh_CN: 收集小动物蛋进行孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.NAME
en: No Gas Intake
    {GasRequired}
zh_CN: 无进气口
    {GasRequired}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to receive gas from
zh_CN: 这座建筑没有地方接收气体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.NAME
en: No Gas Output
zh_CN: 无排气口

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to send gas
zh_CN: 这座建筑没有地方排出气体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.NAME
en: No Liquid Intake
    {LiquidRequired}
zh_CN: 无进液口
    {LiquidRequired}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to receive liquid from
zh_CN: 这座建筑没有地方接收液体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.NAME
en: No Liquid Output
zh_CN: 无排液口

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to send liquid
zh_CN: 这座建筑没有地方排出液体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.NAME
en: No Seeds
zh_CN: 没有种子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.TOOLTIP
en: Uproot wild plants to obtain seeds
zh_CN: 拔除野生植物以获取种子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.NAME
en: No Power
zh_CN: 电力不足

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: All connected power sources have lost charge
zh_CN: 连接的所有电源都没电了

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.NAME
en: Resource Required
zh_CN: 需要资源

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is missing required materials
zh_CN: 这座建筑缺少必要材料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.NAME
en: Insufficient Resources
    {ResourcesRequired}
zh_CN: 资源不足
    {ResourcesRequired}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.TOOLTIP
en: The mass of material that was delivered to this building was too low
    
    Deliver more material to run this building
zh_CN: 运送到这座建筑的材料太少
    
    要运作这座建筑，需运送更多材料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.NAME
en: No Seed Selected
zh_CN: 未选择种子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.TOOLTIP
en: Uproot wild plants to obtain seeds
zh_CN: 拔除野生植物以获取种子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.NAME
en: No Conveyor Loader
zh_CN: 无传送装载器

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.TOOLTIP
en: Material cannot be fed onto this Conveyor system for transport
    ------------------
    Enter the Shipping Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color> of the Build Menu to build and connect a Conveyor Loader
zh_CN: 无法将材料装到此传送系统上输送
     ------------------
    进入建造菜单的输送页面<color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color>，即可建造并连接传送装载器

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.NAME
en: No Conveyor Receptacle
zh_CN: 无传送卸载器

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.TOOLTIP
en: Material cannot be offloaded from this Conveyor system and will backup the rails
    ------------------
    Enter the Shipping Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color> of the Build Menu to build and connect a <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>
zh_CN: 材料无法从此传送系统上卸载，将返回传送轨
    ------------------
    进入建造菜单的输送页面<color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color>，即可建造并连接<link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">传送卸载器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.NAME
en: Scan Network Quality: {TotalQuality}
zh_CN: 扫描网络质量：{TotalQuality}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: Your scanner network is scanning at {TotalQuality} effectiveness
    
    It will detect incoming objects {WorstTime} to {BestTime} before they arrive
    
    Build multiple detectors and ensure they're each scanning effectively for the best detection results
zh_CN: 您的扫描仪网络正在以{TotalQuality}效力进行扫描
    
    它将在来袭物体到达{WorstTime}至{BestTime}前检测到它们
    
    建造多个探测器并确保它们全部都在有效地扫描以获得最佳探测效果

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.NAME
en: Cannot Mine
zh_CN: 无法开采

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This resource cannot be mined by Duplicant tools
zh_CN: 复制人的工具无法开采此资源

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NAME
en: Printables Available
zh_CN: 印件可用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: New Printables are available
zh_CN: 新印件可用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The Printing Pod <color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color> is ready to print a new Duplicant or care package.
    I'll need to select a blueprint:
zh_CN: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP印刷舱<color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color>已准备好打印新的复制人或保养套装。
    我需要选择一个蓝图：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: I am ready to print a new colony member or care package
zh_CN: 我已准备好为新大陆打印新成员或保养套装

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NAME
en: No Anaylsis Focus Selected
zh_CN: 未选择分析对象

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link> idle
zh_CN: <link="TELESCOPE">望远镜</link>空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings require an analysis focus:
zh_CN: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP这些建筑需要分析对象：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select an unknown destination from the Starmap <color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color> to begin analysis
zh_CN: 在星图<color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color>中选择一个未知目的地以开始分析

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NAME
en: Inapplicable Research
zh_CN: 研究不适用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Research Center</link> idle
zh_CN: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME<link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">研究中心</link>空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings cannot produce the correct <b>Research Type</b> for the selected <link="TECH">Research Focus</link>:
zh_CN: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP对于所选的<b>研究重点</b>，这些建筑没有合适的<link="TECH">研究类型</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot produce the correct research type for the current research focus
zh_CN: 对于当前的研究重点，这座建筑没有合适的研究类型

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.NAME
en: No Egg Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.TOOLTIP
en: The selected egg is not currently available
zh_CN: 当前所选的蛋不可用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.NAME
en: No Seed Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的种子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.TOOLTIP
en: The selected seed is not available
zh_CN: 所选的种子不可用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.NAME
en: No Filter Selected
zh_CN: 未选择过滤器

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select a resource to filter
zh_CN: 选择资源加以过滤

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.NAME
en: No Fishable Water
zh_CN: 没有可捕鱼的水域

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.TOOLTIP
en: There are no edible fish beneath this structure
zh_CN: 此结构下没有可食用的鱼类

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME
en: Pump Not In Gas
zh_CN: 气泵未浸入气体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP
en: This pump must be submerged in gas to work
zh_CN: 气泵必须浸入气体才能运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME
en: Pump Not In Liquid
zh_CN: 水泵未浸入液体

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP
en: This pump must be submerged in liquid to work
zh_CN: 水泵必须浸入液体才能运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.NAME
en: No Automation Wire Connected
zh_CN: 未连接任何自动化电线

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has not been connected to an automation grid
zh_CN: 这座建筑尚未连接到自动化电网

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.NAME
en: No Bait Selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select a resource to use as bait
zh_CN: 选择要用作诱饵的资源

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.NAME
en: No Power Consumers
zh_CN: 没有用电设施

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.TOOLTIP
en: No buildings are connected to this power source
zh_CN: 此电源没有连通任何建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NAME
en: No Research Focus or Starmap Destination Selected
zh_CN: 未选择研究重点或星图目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No <link="TECH">Research Focus</link> or Starmap destination selected
zh_CN: 未选择<link="TECH">研究重点</link>或星图目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Select a Project in the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} or a Destination in the <color=#833A5FFF>Starmap</color> {STARMAP_MENU_KEY}
zh_CN: 从<color=#833A5FFF>研究树</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} 中选择一个项目，或从<color=#833A5FFF>星图</color> {STARMAP_MENU_KEY} 中选择一个目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select a Project in the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} or a Destination in the <color=#833A5FFF>Starmap</color> {STARMAP_MENU_KEY}
zh_CN: 从<color=#833A5FFF>研究树</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} 中选择一个项目，或从<color=#833A5FFF>星图</color> {STARMAP_MENU_KEY} 中选择一个目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NAME
en: No Research Focus Selected
zh_CN: 未选择研究重点

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No <link="TECH">Research Focus</link> selected
zh_CN: 未选择<link="TECH">研究重点</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Open the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> to select a new <link="TECH">Research</link> project
zh_CN: 打开<color=#833A5FFF>研究树</color>选择一个新的<link="TECH">研究</link>项目

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Open the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} to select a new <link="TECH">Research</link> project
zh_CN: 打开<color=#833A5FFF>研究树</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} 并选择一个新的<link="TECH">研究</link>项目

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.NAME
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.TOOLTIP
en: Nothing out of the ordinary here
zh_CN: 此处一切正常

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.NAME
en: Filters Not Designated
zh_CN: 未指定过滤器

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.TOOLTIP
en: No resources types are marked for storage in this building
zh_CN: 在这座建筑中，没有任何资源类型被标记为待储存

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.NAME
en: No Checkpoint
zh_CN: 无检查站

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.TOOLTIP
en: Docks must be placed beside a checkpoint, opposite the side the checkpoint faces
zh_CN: 存放柜必须建在检查站旁边，并且面向检查站

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.NAME
en: Insufficient Power
zh_CN: 电力不足

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This building does not have enough stored charge to run
zh_CN: 这座建筑没有足够的储存电量以供运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.NAME
en: Outside of room
zh_CN: 在房间之外

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This building must be built inside a room for full functionality
    
    Open the Room Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> to view full room status
zh_CN: 这座建筑必须建在房间内才能正常运行
    
    打开房间概览<color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color>，即可查看完整的房间状态

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.NAME
en: Outside of {0}
zh_CN: 在{0}之外

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: It is recommended to build this building inside a {0}
    
    Open the Room Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> to view full room status
zh_CN: 建议在{0}内建造此建筑
    
    打开房间概览<color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color>，即可查看完整的房间状态

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.NAME
en: Outside of {0}
zh_CN: 在{0}之外

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This building must be built inside a {0} for full functionality
    
    Open the Room Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> to view full room status
zh_CN: 这座建筑必须建在{0}内才能获得全部功能
    
    打开房间概览<color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color>，即可查看完整的房间状态

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.NAME
en: No Tube Connected
zh_CN: 未连接管道

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: The first section of tube extending from an Access must connect directly upward
zh_CN: 从接入点延伸出来的管道第一段必须直接朝上连接

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.NAME
en: No Landing Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的着陆区域

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants can only exit a tube when there is somewhere for them to land within two tiles
zh_CN: 只有在两块砖块之间有地方可着陆时，复制人才能从中转管中出来

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.NAME
en: No Wire Connected
zh_CN: 未连通电线

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has not been connected to a power grid
zh_CN: 这座建筑未连接到电网

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.EXHAUSTING]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.EXHAUSTING
en: Excess produced
zh_CN: 过量产出

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.LINEITEM]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.LINEITEM
en:     • {0}: {1}
zh_CN:   • {0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.NAME
en: Heat Production: {0}/s
zh_CN: 产热：{0}/s

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.OPERATING]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.OPERATING
en: Normal operation
zh_CN: 正常运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.PIPECONTENTS_TRANSFER]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.PIPECONTENTS_TRANSFER
en: Transferred from pipes
zh_CN: 从管道中转移

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.TOOLTIP
en: This building is producing {0} DTU per second
    
    Sources:
    {1}
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在以每秒{0}的速度产生DTU
    
    来源：
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.NAME
en: Output Pipe Full
zh_CN: 输出管道已满

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.TOOLTIP
en: Unable to flush contents, output pipe is blocked
zh_CN: 输出管道堵塞，无法冲洗内容物

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.NAME
en: Damage: Overheating
zh_CN: 损坏：过热

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.TOOLTIP
en: This building is taking damage and will meltdown if not cooled
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在受损。如果再不冷却，它将会熔化

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.NAME
en: Launch Path Blocked
zh_CN: 发射路径受阻

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TILE_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TILE_FORMAT
en: Solid {0}
zh_CN: 固体{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TOOLTIP
en: There are solid obstructions in this rocket's launch trajectory:
        • {0}
    
    This rocket requires a clear flight path for launch
zh_CN: 此火箭的发射轨道上存在固体障碍物：
        • {0}
    
    需要先清除飞行路径上的障碍物，才能发射火箭

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Deconstruction Errand
zh_CN: 拆除任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be deconstructed once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行建筑拆除任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.NAME
en: Fishing Errand
zh_CN: 捕鱼任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.TOOLTIP
en: Spot will be fished once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行捕鱼任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest Errand
zh_CN: 采集任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be harvested once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行植物采集任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.NAME
en: Repair Errand
zh_CN: 修理任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be repaired once a Duplicant is available
    Received damage from {DamageInfo}
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行建筑修理任务
    受到来自{DamageInfo}的损坏

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.NAME
en: Settings Errand
zh_CN: 设置任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.TOOLTIP
en: Settings will be changed once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行更改设置任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot Errand
zh_CN: 拔除任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be uprooted once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行植物拔除任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.NAME
en: Work Errand
zh_CN: 操作任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be operated once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行建筑操作任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.NAME
en: Contents: {Contents}
zh_CN: 内容物：{Contents}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.TOOLTIP
en: This pipe is delivering {Contents}
zh_CN: 这条管道正在运送{Contents}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.CONTENTS
en: {0} of {1} at {2}
zh_CN: 在{2}{0}的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.EMPTY]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.EMPTY
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.NAME
en: High Melt Risk
zh_CN: 高熔化风险

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.TOOLTIP
en: This pipe is in danger of melting at the current temperature
zh_CN: 在当前温度下，此管道有熔化的危险

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.NAME
en: Function Suspended
zh_CN: 功能暂时失效

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.TOOLTIP
en: This building has been toggled off
    Press Enable Building to resume its use
zh_CN: 这座建筑已被关停
    按下启用建筑即可恢复运作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.NAME
en: Max Gas Pressure
zh_CN: 气压已达最大

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.TOOLTIP
en: High ambient air pressure is preventing this building from emitting gas
    ------------------
    Reduce pressure by pumping gas away or clearing more space
zh_CN: 气压过大导致这座建筑无法排放气体
    ------------------
    要减小压力，需抽出气体或清理出更多空间

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.NAME
en: Average Flow Rate: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 平均流速：{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.TOOLTIP
en: This building is pumping an average volume of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在以平均{FlowRate}的速度抽取

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.NAME
en: Liquid Available: {Liquids}
zh_CN: 可用液体：{Liquids}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP
en: This pumping station has access to: {Liquids}
zh_CN: 在此泵站可获得：{Liquids}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.NAME
en: Storing: {Stored}
zh_CN: 储存：{Stored}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.TOOLTIP
en: This box contains {Stored} of food
zh_CN: 这个箱子包含{Stored}的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.NAME
en: Releasing Pressure
zh_CN: 释放压力

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Pressure buildup is being safely released
zh_CN: 积聚的压力正被安全释放

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME
en: Specialist-Operated Building
zh_CN: 专家操作的建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP
en: Only Duplicants trained in one of the following jobs can operate this building:
    {Roles}
zh_CN: 只有受过以下任何一项工作培训的复制人才能操作此建筑：
    {Roles}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME
en: Current <link="TECH">Research</link>: {Tech}
zh_CN: 当前<link="TECH">研究</link>：{Tech}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP
en: Research produced at this station will be invested in {Tech}
zh_CN: 这个站点的研究将投入在{Tech}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.NAME
en: Parent Rocket: {0}
zh_CN: 母体火箭：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.TOOLTIP
en: This module belongs to the rocket: {0}
zh_CN: 此模块属于火箭：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.NAME
en: Current Wattage: {Wattage}
zh_CN: 当前功率：{Wattage}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This panel is generating {Wattage} of power
zh_CN: 此面板可产生{Wattage}的电力

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Conveyor Rail Backup
zh_CN: 传送轨备份

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: This Conveyor Rail cannot carry anymore material
    ------------------
    Remove material from the <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link> to free space for more objects
zh_CN: 这条传送轨无法承载更多材料
    ------------------
    从<link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">传送卸载器</link>中移除材料，以便腾出空间来容纳更多物品

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.NAME
en: No Line of Sight
zh_CN: 无视野

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.TOOLTIP
en: This building has no view of space
    
    Ensure an unblocked view of the sky is available to collect research data
    Visibility: {VISIBILITY}
    Scan Radius: {RADIUS} cells
zh_CN: 这座建筑没有太空视野
    
    确保天空视野畅通无阻以便收集研究数据
    可见度：{VISIBILITY}
    辐射范围：{RADIUS}格

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.NAME
en: Reduced Visibility
zh_CN: 可见度下降

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has an inadequate or obscured view of space
    
    Ensure an unblocked view of the sky is available to collect research data
    Visibility: {VISIBILITY}
    Scan Radius: {RADIUS} cells
zh_CN: 这座建筑的太空视野不足或者有遮挡
    
    确保天空视野畅通无阻以便收集研究数据
    可见度：{VISIBILITY}
    辐射范围：{RADIUS}格

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NAME
en: Spacecraft ready to land
zh_CN: 飞船准备着陆

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION
en: Ready to land
zh_CN: 准备着陆

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: A spacecraft is ready to land
zh_CN: 飞船已准备好着陆

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.TOOLTIP
en: A spacecraft is ready to land
zh_CN: 飞船已准备好着陆

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME
en: Storing: {Stored} / {Capacity} {Units}
zh_CN: 储存：{Stored}/{Capacity} {Units}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.TOOLTIP
en: This container is storing {Stored} {Units} of a maximum {Capacity} {Units}.
zh_CN: 此容器储存了{Stored} {Units}的材料，最多能储存{Capacity} {Units}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.NAME
en: Charge Available: {0}/{1}
zh_CN: 可用电量：{0}/{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.TOOLTIP
en: This building has {0} of stored energy
    
    It consumes {2} per use
zh_CN: 这座建筑有{0}的储存能量
    
    它每次使用时消耗{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.NAME
en: Current Status: Charging Suit
zh_CN: 当前状态：给太空服充氧

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.TOOLTIP
en: This suit is docked and refueling
zh_CN: 这件太空服正在存放柜中补充燃料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.NAME
en: Current Status: Full Fuelled
zh_CN: 当前状态：已充满燃料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.TOOLTIP
en: This suit is fully refuelled and ready for use
zh_CN: 这件太空服已充满燃料，可以开始使用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.NAME
en: Current Status: Needs Configuration
zh_CN: 当前状态：需要配置

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP
en: Set this dock to store a suit or remain on Standby
zh_CN: 设置此存放柜以便存放太空服或保持待命状态

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.NAME
en: Current Status: No Fuel
zh_CN: 当前状态：无燃料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: This dock does not contain enough fuel to refill a suit
zh_CN: 这个存放柜没有足够的燃料来补给太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.NAME
en: Current Status: No Oxygen
zh_CN: 当前状态：无氧

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: This dock does not contain enough oxygen to refill a suit
zh_CN: 这个存放柜没有足够的氧气来给太空服充氧

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.NAME
en: Current Status: Offline
zh_CN: 当前状态：离线

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP
en: This dock requires power
zh_CN: 这个存放柜需要电源

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.NAME
en: Current Status: On Standby
zh_CN: 当前状态：待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.TOOLTIP
en: This dock is ready to receive a suit
zh_CN: 这个存放柜已准备就绪，可以接收太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.NAME
en: Current Status: Awaiting Delivery
zh_CN: 当前状态：等待运送

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to deliver a suit
zh_CN: 正在等待复制人运送太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.NAME
en: Not Configured
zh_CN: 未配置

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP
en: Dock settings not configured
zh_CN: 存放柜未配置

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.NAME
en: Clearance: Always Permitted
zh_CN: 卸装：始终允许

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may pass even if there is no room to store their suits
    ------------------
    When all available docks are full, Duplicants will unequip their suits and drop them on the floor
zh_CN: 即使没有空间存放太空服，穿着太空服的复制人也可能会通过这里
    —————————
    当所有可用存放柜全满时，复制人会脱下太空服，并把它丢在地上

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.NAME
en: Clearance: Vacancy Only
zh_CN: 卸装：仅限空置

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may pass only if there is room in a dock to store their suit
zh_CN: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP只有在存放柜有空间存放太空服时，穿着太空服的复制人才会通过这里

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.NAME
en: Invalid Checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查站无效

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.TOOLTIP
en: This building has been built on the wrong side of a checkpoint
    
    Docks must be placed beside a checkpoint, opposite the side the checkpoint faces
zh_CN: 这座建筑与检查站的相对位置错误
    
    存放柜必须建在检查站旁边，并且面向检查站

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.NAME
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This switch is currently toggled on
zh_CN: 此开关已打开

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.NAME
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This switch is currently toggled off
zh_CN: 此开关已关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME
en: Tinkering: {0}
zh_CN: 操作：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is creating {0} to use somewhere else
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在生产{0}以供别处使用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.NAME
en: {FlushesRemaining} "Visits" Remaining
zh_CN: 还能“光顾”{FlushesRemaining}次

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.TOOLTIP
en: {FlushesRemaining} more Duplicants can use this amenity before it requires maintenance
zh_CN: 在需要维护之前，该设施还可以再让{FlushesRemaining}名复制人使用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME
en: Requires Emptying
zh_CN: 需要清空

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP
en: This amenity cannot be used while full
    ------------------
    Emptying it will produce <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>
zh_CN: 此设施在装满状态时不可使用
    ------------------
    清空它会产生<link="TOXICSAND">污染土</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME
en: Unreachable restroom
zh_CN: 无法到达卫生间

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP
en: Recuperating Duplicants must have toilets available within {0} cells
zh_CN: 复原的机器人必须要在{0}格内有卫生间

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.NAME
en: Too Cold
zh_CN: 温度过低

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.TOOLTIP
en: Either this building or its surrounding environment is too cold to operate
zh_CN: 这座建筑或其周围环境的温度太低，使建筑不能运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.NAME
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This turbine is running at {0}RPM
zh_CN: 该涡轮正以每分钟{0}转运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.NAME
en: Input Blocked
zh_CN: 输入堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.TOOLTIP
en: A blocked input has stopped this turbine from functioning
zh_CN: 输入堵塞已导致该涡轮停止运转

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.NAME
en: Output Blocked
zh_CN: 输出堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.TOOLTIP
en: A blocked output has stopped this turbine from functioning
zh_CN: 输出堵塞已导致该涡轮停止运转

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.NAME
en: Underpressure
zh_CN: 压力不足

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.TOOLTIP
en: The {ELEMENT} present below this turbine must be {MASS} more pressurized than the {ELEMENT} above it in order to turn the turbine
zh_CN: 该涡轮下方的{ELEMENT}所受压力必须比其上方的{ELEMENT}高{MASS}才能使涡轮转动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Cold {ELEMENT}
zh_CN: 冷{ELEMENT}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This turbine requires {ELEMENT} that is a minimum of {TEMPERATURE}
zh_CN: 该涡轮机需要至少{TEMPERATURE}的{ELEMENT}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.NAME
en: Spinning Up
zh_CN: 正在转动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.TOOLTIP
en: This turbine is currently spinning up
    
    Spinning up allows a turbine to continue running for a short period if the pressure it needs to run becomes unavailable
zh_CN: 该涡轮目前正在转动
    
    如果不能获得运行所需的压力，则自旋可使涡轮继续运行较短时间

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.NAME
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.TOOLTIP
en: Assign a Duplicant to use this amenity
zh_CN: 要使用该设施，需分配一名复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Under Construction
zh_CN: 施工

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: This building is currently being built
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在建造中

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.NAME
en: Construction Errand
zh_CN: 建造任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be constructed once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行建筑建造任务

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Low Air Pressure
zh_CN: 气压过低

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: A minimum atmospheric pressure of {TargetPressure} is needed for this building to operate
zh_CN: 气压至少需要达到{TargetPressure}，这座建筑才能运作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.NAME
en: Out of Order
zh_CN: 发生故障

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This amenity requires maintenance
zh_CN: 该设施需要维护

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.NAME
en: Max Flow Rate: {MaxFlow}
zh_CN: 最大流速：{MaxFlow}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.TOOLTIP
en: This valve is allowing flow at a volume of {MaxFlow}
zh_CN: 该阀门的最大流速为{MaxFlow}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.NAME
en: Requested Flow Rate: {QueuedMaxFlow}
zh_CN: 请求流速：{QueuedMaxFlow}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to adjust flow rate
zh_CN: 等待复制人调节流速

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.NAME
en: Awaiting Delivery
    {ItemsRemaining}
zh_CN: 等待运送
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.TOOLTIP
en: These materials will be delivered once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将运送这些材料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.NAME
en: Awaiting Repair Delivery
    {ItemsRemaining}
zh_CN: 等待运送修理材料
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.TOOLTIP
en: These materials must be delivered before this building can be repaired
zh_CN: 必须先运送这些材料，才能修理此建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.NAME
en: Wattage: {Wattage}
zh_CN: 功率：{Wattage}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is generating {Wattage} of power
zh_CN: 这座建筑可产生{Wattage}的电力

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.NAME
en: Next Print: {TimeRemaining}
zh_CN: 下一次打印：{TimeRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.TOOLTIP
en: The Printing Pod can print out new Duplicants and useful resources over time.
    The next print be ready in {TimeRemaining}
zh_CN: 印刷舱可以持续打印复制人和有用的资源。
    下一次打印将在{TimeRemaining}后准备就绪

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.UNAVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.UNAVAILABLE
en: UNAVAILABLE
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.NAME
en: Colony Lost
zh_CN: 失去新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.TOOLTIP
en: All Duplicants are dead or incapacitated
zh_CN: 所有复制人都已死亡或无法行动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Overpressure
zh_CN: 压力过大

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: This well can no longer function due to excessive backpressure
zh_CN: 由于反向压力过大，这口井不能再用了

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.NAME
en: Backpressure: {0}
zh_CN: 反向压力：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.TOOLTIP
en: Well pressure increases with each use and must be periodically relieved to prevent shutdown
zh_CN: 每次使用后，井压都会增加。因此，需要定期释放压力，以防发生故障

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.NAME
en: Circuit Status: {CurrentLoad} / {MaxLoad}
zh_CN: 电路状态：{CurrentLoad} / {MaxLoad}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: The current load on this circuit
zh_CN: 该电路的当前负荷

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.NAME
en: Wire Connected
zh_CN: 电线已连通

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This wire is connected to a network
zh_CN: 该电线已连接到网络

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.NAME
en: Wire Disconnected
zh_CN: 电线连接已切断

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This wire is not connecting a power consumer to a generator
zh_CN: 该电线没有将用电设施连接到发电机

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.NAME
en: Max Wattage: {WireMaxWattage}
zh_CN: 最大功率：{WireMaxWattage}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: The maximum wattage that this wire can safely sustain
zh_CN: 该电线可承受的最大功率

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.NAME
en: Wire Nominal
zh_CN: 电线正常

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.TOOLTIP
en: This wire is in good condition
zh_CN: 该电线状况良好

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.NAME
en: Nominal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.TOOLTIP
en: This building is working as intended
zh_CN: 这座建筑照常运作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME
en: Disable Disinfect
zh_CN: 停用消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Do not automatically disinfect this building
zh_CN: 不要对这座建筑进行自动消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME
en: Enable Disinfect
zh_CN: 启用消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically disinfect this building when it becomes contaminated
zh_CN: 当这座建筑被感染时，对它进行自动消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is clean
zh_CN: 这座建筑是干净的

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME
en: Enable Manual
zh_CN: 启用手动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP
en: This building's storage may be accessed by both Duplicants and Auto-Sweeper buildings
zh_CN: 复制人和自动清扫器建筑都可以进入这座建筑的仓库

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME
en: Disable Manual
zh_CN: 禁用手动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP
en: This building's storage may be accessed by Auto-Sweepers only
    ------------------
    Duplicants will not be permitted to add or remove materials from this building
zh_CN: 只有自动清扫器建筑可以进入这座建筑的仓库
    ------------------
    不允许复制人向这座建筑添加或取走材料

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BAD_INPUT_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BAD_INPUT_ELEMENT
en: receiving an incorrect substance
zh_CN: 原因为收到了错误的物质

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BUILDING_OVERHEATED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BUILDING_OVERHEATED
en: overheating
zh_CN: 原因为过热

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED
en: an overloaded circuit
zh_CN: 原因为电路过载

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.COMET]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.COMET
en: falling space rocks
zh_CN: 坠落的陨石

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED
en: pipe contents becoming too hot
zh_CN: 管道内容物变得过热

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE
en: pipe contents becoming too cold
zh_CN: 管道内容物变得过冷

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.LIQUID_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.LIQUID_PRESSURE
en: neighboring liquid pressure
zh_CN: 原因为附近液压

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MICROMETEORITE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MICROMETEORITE
en: micrometeorite
zh_CN: 微小陨石

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MINION_DESTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MINION_DESTRUCTION
en: an angry Duplicant. Rude!
zh_CN: 原因为复制人愤怒了，真粗鲁！

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: A {0} sustained damage from {1}
zh_CN: {0}受到了{1}伤害

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.ROCKET
en: rocket engine
zh_CN: 火箭发动机

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.NAME
en: Cancel Disinfect
zh_CN: 取消消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this disinfect order
zh_CN: 取消这条消毒指令

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.NAME
en: Disinfect
zh_CN: 消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Mark this building for disinfection
zh_CN: 将这座建筑标记为待消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is already clean
zh_CN: 这座建筑已经是干净的

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.DESC
en: Super computers unlock higher technology tiers than research stations alone.
zh_CN: 超级计算机可解锁比研究站更高级的技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT
en: Conducts <link="RESEARCH">Advanced Research</link> to unlock new technologies.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">Super Computer Researching</link> trait.
zh_CN: 执行<link="RESEARCH">高级研究</link>以解锁新技术。
    
    指派的复制人必须拥有<link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">超级计算机研究</link>特质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Super Computer</link>
zh_CN: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">超级计算机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.DESC
en: Lures can relocate Pufts or Shine Bugs to specific locations in your base.
zh_CN: 诱饵可以将阿噗或发光虫移至基地的特定位置。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.EFFECT
en: Attracts one type of airborne critter.
    
    Must be baited with <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> or <link="PHOSPHORITE">Phosphorite</link>.
zh_CN: 吸引一种类型的空中生物。
    
    必须用<link="SLIMEMOLD">淤泥</link>或<link="PHOSPHORITE">磷灰石</link>作诱饵。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.NAME
en: <link="AIRBORNECREATURELURE">Critter Lure</link>
zh_CN: <link="AIRBORNECREATURELURE">生物诱饵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.DESC
en: A thermo regulator doesn't remove heat, but relocates it to a new area.
zh_CN: 温度调节器不能减少热量，但可以把热量转到其他地方。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.EFFECT
en: Cools the <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> piped through it, but outputs <link="HEAT">Heat</link> in its immediate vicinity.
zh_CN: 冷却其中输送的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>，但会向周围环境散发<link="HEAT">热量</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.NAME
en: <link="AIRCONDITIONER">Thermo Regulator</link>
zh_CN: <link="AIRCONDITIONER">温度调节器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.DESC
en: Oh! Citrus scented!
zh_CN: 哦！芳香的柑橘！

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.EFFECT
en: Uses <link="SAND">Sand</link> to filter <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> from the air, reducing <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> spread.
zh_CN: 用<link="SAND">沙子</link>过滤空气中的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>，减少<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>传播。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.NAME
en: <link="AIRFILTER">Deodorizer</link>
zh_CN: <link="AIRFILTER">除臭剂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.DESC
en: Algae distillers convert disease-causing slime into algae for oxygen production.
zh_CN: 藻类蒸馏器将容易致病的淤泥变成藻类，以产生氧气。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.EFFECT
en: Refines <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> into <link="ALGAE">Algae</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="SLIMEMOLD">淤泥</link>精炼为<link="ALGAE">藻类</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.NAME
en: <link="ALGAEDISTILLERY">Algae Distiller</link>
zh_CN: <link="ALGAEDISTILLERY">藻类蒸馏器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.DESC
en: Algae colony, Duplicant colony... we're more alike than we are different.
zh_CN: 藻类群体、复制人群体... 我们只是大同小异。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.EFFECT
en: Consumes <link="ALGAE">Algae</link> to produce <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and remove some <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
    
    Gains a 10% efficiency boost in direct <link="LIGHT">Light</link>.
zh_CN: 消耗<link="ALGAE">藻类</link>生产<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>并去除一些<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>。
    
    在直射<link="LIGHT">光照</link>中获得10%的效率提升。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.NAME
en: <link="ALGAEHABITAT">Algae Terrarium</link>
zh_CN: <link="ALGAEHABITAT">藻类容器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.SIDESCREEN_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.SIDESCREEN_TITLE
en: Empty <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> Threshold
zh_CN: 清空<link="DIRTYWATER">污染水</link>阙值

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.DESC
en: All-natural remedies to cure what ails you.
zh_CN: 纯天然配方，去除你的病痛。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link> to cure most basic <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 生产<link="MEDICINE">药物</link>来治疗最基本的<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.NAME
en: <link="APOTHECARY">Apothecary</link>
zh_CN: <link="APOTHECARY">药师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.DESC
en: Komet Kablam-O!
    For up to two players.
zh_CN: Komet Kablam-O！
    可供最多两名玩家使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to play video games on their breaks.
    
    Increases Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 让复制人在休息时间能够玩电子游戏。
    
    提升复制人的<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.NAME
en: <link="ARCADEMACHINE">Arcade Cabinet</link>
zh_CN: <link="ARCADEMACHINE">游戏机台</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.DESC
en: Duplicants must complete astronaut training in order to pilot space rockets.
zh_CN: 复制人必须完成宇航员训练才能驾驶太空火箭。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.EFFECT
en: Trains Duplicants to become <link="ASTRONAUT">Astronauts</link>.
    
    Duplicants must possess the <link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">Astronaut-in-Training</link> trait to receive training.
zh_CN: 训练复制人成为<link="ASTRONAUT">宇航员</link>。
    
    复制人必须拥有<link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">宇航员训练者</link>特质才能接受训练。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.NAME
en: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER">Space Cadet Centrifuge</link>
zh_CN: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER">太空学员离心机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.DESC
en: A robo-miner's range can be viewed at any time by selecting the building.
zh_CN: 选择建筑物即可随时查看机器人矿工的工作范围。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.EFFECT
en: Automatically digs out all materials in a set range.
zh_CN: 自动挖掘设定范围内的所有材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.NAME
en: <link="AUTOMINER">Robo-Miner</link>
zh_CN: <link="AUTOMINER">机器人矿工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.CHARGE_LOSS]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.CHARGE_LOSS
en: {Battery} charge loss
zh_CN: {Battery}电力流失

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.DESC
en: Batteries allow extra power from generators to be stored for later, rather than lost.
zh_CN: 电池可以将发电机产生的多余电量储存起来，供以后使用，从而避免浪费。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.EFFECT
en: Stores runoff <link="POWER">Power</link> from generators, but loses charge over time.
zh_CN: 存储来自发电机的径流<link="POWER">电力</link>，但电量会随着时间流失。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.NAME
en: <link="BATTERY">Battery</link>
zh_CN: <link="BATTERY">电池</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.DESC
en: Larger batteries hold more power and keep systems running longer before recharging.
zh_CN: 更大的电池可以保存更多电量，并且供电时间更长。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.EFFECT
en: Stores most runoff <link="POWER">Power</link> from generators, but loses charge over time.
zh_CN: 存储大多数来自发电机的径流<link="POWER">电力</link>，但电量会随着时间流失。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.NAME
en: <link="BATTERYMEDIUM">Jumbo Battery</link>
zh_CN: <link="BATTERYMEDIUM">巨型电池</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Logic input will become <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when battery is less than {0}% charged
zh_CN: 当电池电量低于{0}%时，逻辑输入将变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Logic input will go on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when battery is more than {0}% charged
zh_CN: 当电池电量高于{0}%时，逻辑输入将变为<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DESC
en: Smart batteries can automatically turn systems off when there is no charge to sustain them.
zh_CN: 智能电池会在没有电量维持系统时自动关闭系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.EFFECT
en: Stores most runoff <link="POWER">Power</link> from generators, but loses charge over time.
    
    Logic input becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when charged above the set threshold.
zh_CN: 存储大多数来自发电机的径流<link="POWER">电力</link>，但电量会随着时间流失。
    
    当电量高于设定的阈值时，逻辑输入变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if charge exceeds threshold
zh_CN: 电量高于阈值时<link="LOGIC">激活</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.NAME
en: <link="BATTERYSMART">Smart Battery</link>
zh_CN: <link="BATTERYSMART">智能电池</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_ACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_ACTIVATE
en: Active:
zh_CN: 激活：

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_DEACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_DEACTIVATE
en: Standby:
zh_CN: 待命:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_TITLE
en: Logic Activation Parameters
zh_CN: 逻辑激活参数

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.DESC
en: Duplicants without a bed will develop sore backs from sleeping on the floor.
zh_CN: 如果没有床，复制人会因为睡在地板上而腰酸背痛。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.EFFECT
en: Gives one Duplicant a place to sleep.
    
    Duplicants will automatically return to their cots to sleep at night.
zh_CN: 为复制人提供睡觉的地方。
    
    到了晚上，复制人会自动返回到小床上睡觉。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.NAME
en: <link="BED">Cot</link>
zh_CN: <link="BED">小床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.DESC
en: A bottle emptier's Element Filter can be used to designate areas for specific liquid storage.
zh_CN: 空桶器的元素过滤器可用于指定存储特定液体的区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.EFFECT
en: Empties bottled <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link> back into the world.
zh_CN: 将桶装<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>倒回世界中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.NAME
en: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">Bottle Emptier</link>
zh_CN: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">空桶器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.DESC
en: A canister emptier's Element Filter can be used to designate areas for specific gas storage.
zh_CN: 空罐器的元素过滤器可用于指定存储特定气体的区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.EFFECT
en: Empties <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> canisters back into the world.
zh_CN: 将储气罐中的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>倒回世界中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.NAME
en: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS">Canister Emptier</link>
zh_CN: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS">空罐器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.DESC
en: A massive, slow-moving door which is nearly indestructible.
zh_CN: 一扇正在缓慢移动的结实大门，近乎坚不可摧。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.EFFECT
en: Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow, maintaining pressure between areas.
    
    Can withstand extremely high pressures and impacts.
zh_CN: 阻挡<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>或<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>流动，维持各区域间的压力。
    
    可承受极高的压力和冲击。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.NAME
en: <link="BUNKERDOOR">Bunker Door</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUNKERDOOR">地堡门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.DESC
en: Bunker tile can be used to build strong shelters in otherwise dangerous environments.
zh_CN: 地堡砖可用来在其他危险环境中建造坚固的庇护所。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Can withstand extreme pressures and impacts.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    可承受极高的压力和冲击。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.NAME
en: <link="BUNKERTILE">Bunker Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUNKERTILE">地堡砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.DESC
en: Burners reach incredible temperatures and can quickly melt large areas.
zh_CN: 燃烧器可达到极高温度，并快速融化大片区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.EFFECT
en: Produces a searing <link="HEAT">Heat Jet</link> using <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
zh_CN: 使用<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液态</link><link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>生产灼热的<link="HEAT">热射流</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.NAME
en: <link="BURNER">Burner</link>
zh_CN: <link="BURNER">燃烧器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Painting
zh_CN: 普通画作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.DESC
en: Once built, a Duplicant can paint a blank canvas to produce a decorative painting.
zh_CN: 建好后，复制人可以在空白画布上绘制装饰画。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EFFECT
en: Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be painted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 增加<link="DECOR">装修值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人绘制。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Masterpiece
zh_CN: 杰作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.NAME
en: <link="CANVAS">Blank Canvas</link>
zh_CN: <link="CANVAS">空白画布</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.POORQUALITYNAME
en: Crude Painting
zh_CN: 信手涂鸦

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Painting
zh_CN: 普通画作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.DESC
en: Once built, a Duplicant can paint a blank canvas to produce a decorative painting.
zh_CN: 建好后，复制人可以在空白画布上绘制装饰画。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EFFECT
en: Moderately increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be painted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 适度增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人绘制。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Masterpiece
zh_CN: 杰作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.NAME
en: <link="CANVASTALL">Portrait Canvas</link>
zh_CN: <link="CANVASTALL">纵向画布</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.POORQUALITYNAME
en: Crude Painting
zh_CN: 信手涂鸦

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Painting
zh_CN: 普通画作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.DESC
en: Once built, a Duplicant can paint a blank canvas to produce a decorative painting.
zh_CN: 建好后，复制人可以在空白画布上绘制装饰画。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EFFECT
en: Moderately increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be painted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 适度增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人绘制。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Masterpiece
zh_CN: 杰作

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.NAME
en: <link="CANVASWIDE">Landscape Canvas</link>
zh_CN: <link="CANVASWIDE">横向画布</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: Crude Painting
zh_CN: 信手涂鸦

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.DESC
en: Duplicants will fill cargo bays with whatever resources they find during their space missions.
zh_CN: 复制人会用他们在太空任务中找到的任何资源来填满货舱。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store any <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
zh_CN: 让复制人可以储存他们在太空任务中找到的任何<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>资源。
    
    待火箭返回后，所储存的资源便可供新大陆使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="CARGOBAY">Cargo Bay</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARGOBAY">货舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.DESC
en: Carpeted tile is a luxury that remains decorative even when other tile is stacked atop it.
zh_CN: 地毯砖是一种奢侈品，即使上面堆叠有其他砖块，它仍然具有装饰性。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    增加<link="DECOR">装修值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.NAME
en: <link="CARPETTILE">Carpeted Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARPETTILE">地毯砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.DESC
en: Light reduces Duplicant stress and is required to grow certain plants.
zh_CN: 光照可以减少复制人的压力，并且是某些植物生长的必备条件。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.EFFECT
en: Provides <link="LIGHT">Light</link> when <link="POWER">Powered</link>.
zh_CN: <link="POWER">通电</link>时提供<link="LIGHT">光照</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.NAME
en: <link="CEILINGLIGHT">Ceiling Light</link>
zh_CN: <link="CEILINGLIGHT">屋顶光照</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.DESC
en: Checkpoints can be connected to automated sensors to determine when it's safe to enter.
zh_CN: 检查站可连接到自动传感器，从而确定何时可以安全进入。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to pass when <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Prevents Duplicants from passing when on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
zh_CN: <link="LOGIC">激活</link>时允许复制人通过。
    
    <link="LOGIC">待命</link>时防止复制人通过。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Duplicant Stop/Go
zh_CN: 复制人停/行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.NAME
en: <link="CHECKPOINT">Duplicant Checkpoint</link>
zh_CN: <link="CHECKPOINT">复制人检查站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.DESC
en: A textile loom can be used to spin Reed Fiber into wearable Duplicant clothing.
zh_CN: 织布机可以将芦苇纤维织成复制人的服装。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.EFFECT
en: Tailors Duplicant <link="EQUIPMENT">Clothing</link> items.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 为复制人裁剪<link="EQUIPMENT">服装</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.NAME
en: <link="CLOTHINGFABRICATOR">Textile Loom</link>
zh_CN: <link="CLOTHINGFABRICATOR">织布机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.EFFECT
en: Uses <link="WATER">Water</link> to filter <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> from the air.
zh_CN: 用<link="WATER">水</link>过滤空气中的<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.NAME
en: <link="CO2SCRUBBER">Carbon Skimmer</link>
zh_CN: <link="CO2SCRUBBER">碳过滤器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.DESC
en: Networks of many scanners will detect objects more efficiently than one scanner alone.
zh_CN: 相比单独一台扫描仪，许多扫描仪组成的网络可以更有效地探测物体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.EFFECT
en: Sends an <link="LOGIC">Active Signal</link> to its logic circuit when it detects incoming objects from space.
    
    Can be configured to detect incoming meteor showers or returning space rockets.
zh_CN: 在探测到太空来袭的物体时发送<link="LOGIC">活跃信号</link>至其逻辑电路。
    
    可以配置为探测来袭的陨石雨或返回的太空火箭。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.NAME
en: <link="COMETDETECTOR">Space Scanner</link>
zh_CN: <link="COMETDETECTOR">太空扫描仪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.DESC
en: At least one astronaut must be assigned to the command module to pilot a rocket.
zh_CN: 必须至少指派一名宇航员到指挥舱去驾驶火箭。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.EFFECT
en: Contains passenger seating for Duplicant <link="ASTRONAUT">Astronauts</link>.
    
    A Command Capsule must be the last module installed at the top of a rocket.
zh_CN: 包括供复制人<link="ASTRONAUT">宇航员</link>使用的乘客座位。
    
    指挥舱必须是安装在火箭顶部的最后一个舱。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.NAME
en: <link="COMMANDMODULE">Command Capsule</link>
zh_CN: <link="COMMANDMODULE">指挥舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.DESC
en: Composts safely deal with biological waste, producing fresh dirt.
zh_CN: 堆肥可以安全地处理生物垃圾，产生新鲜泥土。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.EFFECT
en: Reduces <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link> and other compostables down into <link="DIRT">Dirt</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="TOXICSAND">污染土</link>和其他堆肥材料降解成<link="DIRT">泥土</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.NAME
en: <link="COMPOST">Compost</link>
zh_CN: <link="COMPOST">堆肥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.NAME
en: Marked for Emptying
zh_CN: 标记为正在清空

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting a <link="PLUMBER">Plumber</link> to clear this pipe
zh_CN: 等待<link="PLUMBER">管道工</link>来清空此管道

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.DESC
en: Proper cooking eliminates foodborne disease and produces tasty, stress-relieving meals.
zh_CN: 适当的烹饪可以消除食物导致的疾病，并带来美味、减压的食物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.EFFECT
en: Cooks a wide variety of improved <link="FOOD">Foods</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 烹饪各种改良的<link="FOOD">食物</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.NAME
en: <link="COOKINGSTATION">Electric Grill</link>
zh_CN: <link="COOKINGSTATION">电烤炉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.DESC
en: Corner moulding is used as purely decorative trim for ceiling corners.
zh_CN: 护角条是用于天花板角落的纯装饰性物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.EFFECT
en: Used to decorate the ceiling corners of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 用来装饰房间的天花板角落。
    
    可增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.NAME
en: <link="CORNERMOULDING">Corner Moulding</link>
zh_CN: <link="CORNERMOULDING">护角条</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.DESC
en: Virtual planetariums allow the simulated exploration of locations discovered with telescopes.
zh_CN: 虚拟天文馆允许对通过望远镜发现的地点进行模拟探索。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT
en: Conducts <link="RESEARCH">Interstellar Research</link> using data from <link="TELESCOPE">Telescopes</link> and <link="RESEARCHMODULE">Research Modules</link>.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="SENIORRESEARCHER">Planetarium Researching</link> trait.
zh_CN: 利用来自<link="TELESCOPE">望远镜</link>和<link="RESEARCHMODULE">研究舱</link>的数据进行<link="RESEARCH">星际研究</link>。
    
    指派的复制人必须拥有<link="SENIORRESEARCHER">天文馆研究</link>特质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.NAME
en: <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">Virtual Planetarium</link>
zh_CN: <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">虚拟天文馆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.DESC
en: Duplicants automatically bring captured critters to these relocation points for release.
zh_CN: 复制人会自动将捕获的小动物带到这些放生点放生。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT
en: Releases trapped <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link> back into the world.
    
    Can be used multiple times.
zh_CN: 将困住的<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>放回世界中。
    
    可使用多次。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.NAME
en: <link="CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT">Critter Drop-Off</link>
zh_CN: <link="CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT">小动物放生点</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.DESC
en: Critters tend to stay close to their food source and will wander less when given a Feeder.
zh_CN: 小动物倾向于靠近食物来源，提供喂食器后小动物不容易乱跑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.EFFECT
en: Automatically dispenses food for hungry <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link>.
zh_CN: 自动为饥饿的<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>提供食物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.NAME
en: <link="CREATUREFEEDER">Critter Feeder</link>
zh_CN: <link="CREATUREFEEDER">小动物喂食器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.DESC
en: Traps cannot catch flying critters.
zh_CN: 陷阱无法捕捉飞行的生物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.EFFECT
en: Captures a living <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> for transport.
    
    Single use.
zh_CN: 捕捉一只活的<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>进行运输。
    
    一次性使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.NAME
en: <link="CREATURETRAP">Critter Trap</link>
zh_CN: <link="CREATURETRAP">小动物陷阱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.DESC
en: Crown moulding is used as purely decorative trim for ceilings.
zh_CN: 天花板线条是用于天花板的纯装饰性物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.EFFECT
en: Used to decorate the ceilings of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 用来装饰房间的天花板。
    
    可增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.NAME
en: <link="CROWNMOULDING">Crown Moulding</link>
zh_CN: <link="CROWNMOULDING">天花板线条</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.DESC
en: Generates infinite testing power
zh_CN: 产生无限的测试电力

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Runs on coffee
zh_CN: 使用咖啡来运行

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.NAME
en: DEV Generator
zh_CN: DEV发电机

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.DESC
en: Duplicants prefer to dine at a table, rather than eat off the floor.
zh_CN: 复制人更喜欢坐在餐桌旁吃饭，而不是坐在地上吃饭。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.EFFECT
en: Gives one Duplicant a place to eat.
    
    Duplicants will automatically eat at their assigned table when hungry.
zh_CN: 为复制人提供吃饭的地方。
    
    饿了的复制人会自动来到分配给自己的餐桌旁吃饭。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.NAME
en: <link="DININGTABLE">Mess Table</link>
zh_CN: <link="DININGTABLE">餐桌</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.DESC
en: Channels move more volume than pumps and require no power, but need sufficient pressure to function.
zh_CN: 相比泵，管道输送的量更多，而且不需要电源，但管道需要足够的压力才能运作。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Directionally moves large volumes of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">LIQUID</link> through a channel.
    
    Can be used as floor tile and rotated before construction.
zh_CN: 通过管道定向输送大量<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。
    
    可用作地砖，铺砌前可旋转。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID">Liquid Channel</link>
zh_CN: <link="DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID">液体管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.DESC
en: Gets hot and steamy.
zh_CN: 热气腾腾。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.EFFECT
en: Separates any <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link> piped through it into <link="STEAM">Steam</link> and <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>.
zh_CN: 将通过其中的所有<link="DIRTYWATER">污染水</link>分离成<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>和<link="TOXICSAND">污染土</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.NAME
en: <link="DISTILLATIONCOLUMN">Distillation Column</link>
zh_CN: <link="DISTILLATIONCOLUMN">蒸馏柱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.ABOVE
en: above
zh_CN: 上方

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.BELOW]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.BELOW
en: below
zh_CN: 下方

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.NAME
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants open and close this door as needed
zh_CN: 复制人会根据需要开关此门

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.NAME
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.TOOLTIP
en: Nothing may pass through
zh_CN: 谁也不能通过

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.NAME
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.TOOLTIP
en: This door will remain open
zh_CN: 这扇门会一直开着

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.DESC
en: Door controls can be used to prevent Duplicants from entering restricted areas.
zh_CN: 门控系统可以防止复制人进入限制区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.EFFECT
en: Encloses areas without blocking <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> or <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow.
    
    Sets Duplicant Access Permissions for area restriction.
    
    Wild <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link> cannot pass through doors.
zh_CN: 封闭一些区域且不阻挡<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>或<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>流动。
    
    设置复制人通行权限以进行区域限制。
    
    野生<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>无法通过门。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LEFT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LEFT
en: on left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Open/Close
zh_CN: 打开/关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.NAME
en: <link="DOOR">Pneumatic Door</link>
zh_CN: <link="DOOR">气动门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_NOT_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_NOT_REQUIRED
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> not required {0}
zh_CN: 不需要<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_REQUIRED
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> required {0}
zh_CN: 需要<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.RIGHT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.RIGHT
en: on right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.DESC
en: Raw eggs are an ingredient in some high quality food recipes.
zh_CN: 生蛋是一些高质量食品配方中的原料。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.EFFECT
en: Converts viable <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> eggs into cooking ingredients.
    
    Cracked Eggs cannot hatch.
    
    Duplicants will not crack eggs unless tasks are queued.
zh_CN: 将可孵化的<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>蛋转化成烹饪原料。
    
    破裂的蛋无法孵化。
    
    除非队列中有任务，否则复制人不会打蛋。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.NAME
en: <link="EGGCRACKER">Egg Cracker</link>
zh_CN: <link="EGGCRACKER">打蛋器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Turns {0} into {1}.
zh_CN: 将{0}变成为{1}。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RESULT_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RESULT_DESCRIPTION
en: Cracked {0}
zh_CN: 已打开{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.DESC
en: Incubators can maintain the ideal internal conditions for several species of critter egg.
zh_CN: 孵化器可以为几种小动物蛋维持理想的内部条件。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.EFFECT
en: Incubates <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> eggs until ready to hatch.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="RANCHER">Critter Wrangling</link> trait.
zh_CN: 温育<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>蛋直至可以孵化。
    
    指派的复制人必须拥有<link="RANCHER">小动物放牧</link>特质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.NAME
en: <link="EGGINCUBATOR">Incubator</link>
zh_CN: <link="EGGINCUBATOR">孵化器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.DESC
en: Water goes in one end, life sustaining oxygen comes out the other.
zh_CN: 一端进水，另一端出来维持生命的氧气。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="WATER">Water</link> into <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>.
    
    Becomes idle when the area reaches maximum pressure capacity.
zh_CN: 将<link="WATER">水</link>转化为<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>和<link="HYDROGEN">氢气</link>。
    
    当区域的压力负荷达到最大时转为空闲。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.NAME
en: <link="ELECTROLYZER">Electrolyzer</link>
zh_CN: <link="ELECTROLYZER">电解器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.DESC
en: A shot of espresso helps Duplicants relax after a long day.
zh_CN: 一杯浓缩咖啡可以帮助复制人在度过漫长的一天后放松下来。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.EFFECT
en: Provides refreshment for Duplicants on their breaks.
    
    Increases Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 在休息时间为复制人提神。
    
    提升复制人的<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.NAME
en: <link="ESPRESSOMACHINE">Espresso Machine</link>
zh_CN: <link="ESPRESSOMACHINE">浓缩咖啡机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.DESC
en: Drywall can be used in conjunction with tile to build airtight rooms on the surface.
zh_CN: 干式墙可与砖块结合使用，从而在地表建造密封室。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.EFFECT
en: Prevents <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> and <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> loss in space.
    
    Builds an insulating backwall behind buildings.
zh_CN: 防止空间中的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>和<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>流失。
    
    在建筑物后面建造隔热后墙。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.NAME
en: <link="EXTERIORWALL">Drywall</link>
zh_CN: <link="EXTERIORWALL">干式墙</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.EFFECT
en: A tall, thin window.
zh_CN: 一扇高而窄的窗户。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.NAME
en: <link="FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW">Window</link>
zh_CN: <link="FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW">窗户</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.DESC
en: This station only has an effect on crops grown within the same room.
zh_CN: 这个站点只对种在同一个房间里的农作物有影响。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="FARMSTATIONTOOLS">Micronutrient Fertilizer</link> to increase <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> growth rates.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="FARMER">Crop Tending</link> trait.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Greenhouse room.
zh_CN: 生产<link="FARMSTATIONTOOLS">微营养肥料</link>以增加<link="PLANTS">植物</link>生长速率。
    
    指派的复制人必须拥有<link="FARMER">照料农作物</link>特质。
    
    这座建筑是温室的必要组成部分。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.NAME
en: <link="FARMSTATION">Farm Station</link>
zh_CN: <link="FARMSTATION">农业站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.DESC
en: Duplicants can deliver fertilizer and liquids to farm tile, accelerating plant growth.
zh_CN: 复制人可以向土培砖输送肥料和液体，加速植物生长。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.EFFECT
en: Grows one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> from a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Can be used as floor tile and rotated before construction.
zh_CN: 将<link="PLANTS">种子</link>培育成<link="PLANTS">植物</link>。
    
    可用作地砖，铺砌前可旋转。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.NAME
en: <link="FARMTILE">Farm Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="FARMTILE">土培砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.DESC
en: Fertilizer synthesizers convert polluted dirt into fertilizer for domestic plants.
zh_CN: 肥料生成器可将污染土变成植物的肥料。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.EFFECT
en: Uses <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> to produce <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link>.
zh_CN: 使用<link="DIRTYWATER">污水</link>生产<link="FERTILIZER">肥料</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.NAME
en: <link="FERTILIZERMAKER">Fertilizer Synthesizer</link>
zh_CN: <link="FERTILIZERMAKER">肥料生成器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.DESC
en: Fire poles provide quick downward travel, while ladders provide better upward movement.
zh_CN: 滑竿适合用来向下滑行，而梯子更适合用来向上移动。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.EFFECT
en: Allows rapid Duplicant descent.
    
    Significantly slows upward climbing.
zh_CN: 供复制人快速向下滑行。
    
    会显著降低向上爬行的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.NAME
en: <link="FIREPOLE">Fire Pole</link>
zh_CN: <link="FIREPOLE">滑竿</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.DESC
en: This building must be built above liquid to prevent fish from suffocating.
zh_CN: 必须在液体上搭建此建筑，以防止鱼类窒息。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT
en: Releases trapped <link="PACU">Pacu</link> back into the world.
    
    Can be used multiple times.
zh_CN: 将困住的<link="PACU">小只鲤</link>放回世界中。
    
    可使用多次。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.NAME
en: <link="FISHDELIVERYPOINT">Fish Release</link>
zh_CN: <link="FISHDELIVERYPOINT">释放鱼类</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.DESC
en: Build this feeder above a body of water to feed the fish within.
zh_CN: 在水上搭建此喂食器，以喂养其水中的鱼类。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.EFFECT
en: Automatically dispenses stored <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link>food into the area below.
    
    Dispenses once per day.
zh_CN: 自动将储存的<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>食物投入下方。
    
    每天投食一次。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.NAME
en: <link="FISHFEEDER">Fish Feeder</link>
zh_CN: <link="FISHFEEDER">喂鱼器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.DESC
en: Trapped fish will automatically be bagged for transport.
zh_CN: 会自动打包捕获的鱼类，以便运输。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.EFFECT
en: Attracts and traps swimming <link="PACU">Pacu</link>.
    
    Single use.
zh_CN: 吸引并捕获游动的<link="PACU">小只鲤</link>。
    
    一次性使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.NAME
en: <link="FISHTRAP">Fish Trap</link>
zh_CN: <link="FISHTRAP">捕鱼陷阱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.DESC
en: The emitting radius of a building's light can be viewed in the Light Overlay.
zh_CN: 建筑灯光的光照范围可在光照概览中查看。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.EFFECT
en: Provides <link="LIGHT">Light</link> when <link="POWER">Powered</link>.
zh_CN: <link="POWER">通电</link>时提供<link="LIGHT">光照</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.NAME
en: <link="FLOORLAMP">Lamp</link>
zh_CN: <link="FLOORLAMP">灯</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.DESC
en: Weight plates can be used to turn on amenities only when Duplicants pass by.
zh_CN: 只有在复制人经过时，重量板才可用来打开设施。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when an object or Duplicant is placed atop of it.
    
    Cannot be triggered by <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> or <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link>.
zh_CN: 在上面有物体或复制人时<link="LOGIC">激活</link>。
    
    不能由<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>或<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>触发。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: <link="LOGIC">Active</link>/<link="LOGIC">Inactive</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGIC">激活</link>/<link="LOGIC">未激活</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.NAME
en: <link="FLOORSWITCH">Weight Plate</link>
zh_CN: <link="FLOORSWITCH">重量板</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.DESC
en: Flower pots allow decorative plants to be moved to new locations.
zh_CN: 可用花盆将装饰性植物搬到新的位置。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 播下<link="PLANTS">种子</link>后，容纳单株<link="PLANTS">植物</link>生长。
    
    可增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASE">Flower Pot</link>
zh_CN: <link="FLOWERVASE">花盆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.DESC
en: Hanging pots can add a bit of decor to a room, without interferring with buildings on the floor.
zh_CN: 垂吊花盆可以给房间增加一点装饰值，而不会干扰地面上的建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be hung from a ceiling.
zh_CN: 播下<link="PLANTS">种子</link>后，容纳单株<link="PLANTS">植物</link>生长。
    
    可增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须垂吊在天花板上。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGING">Hanging Pot</link>
zh_CN: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGING">垂吊花盆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.DESC
en: Aero pots can be hung from the ceiling and have extremely high decor values.
zh_CN: 雾培花盆可垂吊在天花板上，具有极高的装饰值。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be hung from a ceiling.
zh_CN: 播下<link="PLANTS">种子</link>后，容纳单株<link="PLANTS">植物</link>生长。
    
    可增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须垂吊在天花板上。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY">Aero Pot</link>
zh_CN: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY">雾培花盆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.DESC
en: Placing a plant in a wall pot can add a spot of decor to otherwise bare walls.
zh_CN: 将植物放在挂盆中可为光秃秃的墙壁增加一点装饰。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be hung from a wall.
zh_CN: 播下<link="PLANTS">种子</link>后，容纳单株<link="PLANTS">植物</link>生长。
    
    可增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须挂在墙壁上。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASEWALL">Wall Pot</link>
zh_CN: <link="FLOWERVASEWALL">挂盆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.DESC
en: Lavatories transmit fewer germs to Duplicants' skin and require no manual emptying.
zh_CN: 厕所可以减少复制人通过皮肤接触到的细菌量，且不用手动清空。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.EFFECT
en: Gives Duplicants a place to <link="HYGIENE">Hygienically</link> relieve themselves.
zh_CN: 给复制人一个<link="HYGIENE">卫生地</link>大小解的地方。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME
en: <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>
zh_CN: <link="FLUSHTOILET">厕所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.DESC
en: A gantry can be built over rocket pieces where ladders and tile cannot.
zh_CN: 门架可以建造在无法使用梯子和砖块的火箭各舱段之间。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.EFFECT
en: Provides scaffolding across rocket modules to allow Duplicant access.
zh_CN: 提供跨越火箭舱段的脚手架，让复制人可以进入。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.NAME
en: <link="GANTRY">Gantry</link>
zh_CN: <link="GANTRY">门架</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.DESC
en: Canisters allow Duplicants to manually delivery gases from place to place.
zh_CN: 储气罐允许复制人手动将气体从一个地方运送到另一个地方。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.EFFECT
en: Automatically stores piped <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gases</link> into canisters for manual transport.
zh_CN: 自动将管道<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>灌入储气罐，便于人工运输。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.NAME
en: <link="GASBOTTLER">Canister Filler</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASBOTTLER">罐灌装机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.DESC
en: Duplicants will fill cargo canisters with whatever resources they find during their space missions.
zh_CN: 复制人会用他们在太空任务中找到的任何资源来填满货罐。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store any <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
zh_CN: 让复制人可以储存他们在太空任务中找到的任何<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>资源。
    
    待火箭返回后，所储存的资源便可供新大陆使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="GASCARGOBAY">Gas Cargo Canister</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCARGOBAY">气体货罐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.DESC
en: Gas pipes are used to connect the inputs and outputs of ventilated buildings.
zh_CN: 气体管道可用来连接通风建筑的输入和输出。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> between <link="GASPIPING">Outputs</link> and <link="GASPIPING">Intakes</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 在<link="GASPIPING">输出口</link>和<link="GASPIPING">输入口</link>之间输送<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUIT">Gas Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUIT">输气管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC
en: Separate pipe systems prevent mingled contents from causing building damage.
zh_CN: 分离的管道系统可以防止建筑被混合物质损坏。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipe</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 让一条<link="GASPIPING">输气管道</link>可以越过另一条输气管道，而不用连接到一起。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITBRIDGE">Gas Bridge</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUITBRIDGE">输气桥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC
en: Germ sensors are used to control automation behaviour in the presence of disease.
zh_CN: 在发现疾病时，细菌传感器可用于控制自动处理操作。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on the internal <link="DISEASE">Germ</link> count of the pipe.
zh_CN: 根据管道内部<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>数量<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>
zh_CN: 根据内部<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>数量激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">Gas Pipe Germ Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">输气管道细菌传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC
en: Element sensors can be used to detect the presence of a specific gas in a pipe.
zh_CN: 元素传感器用于探测管道内是否有特定气体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> is detected.
zh_CN: 在探测到选定的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>时就会<link="LOGIC">激活</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the internal <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>
zh_CN: 根据内部<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">Gas Pipe Element Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">输气管道元素传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC
en: Overflow valves can be used to prioritize which buildings should receive precious resources first.
zh_CN: 溢流阀可以用来选择优先让哪些建筑获得宝贵的资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT
en: Fills a secondary<link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> output only when its primary output is blocked.
zh_CN: 仅当主出气口堵塞时，才用<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>填充备用出气口。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITOVERFLOW">Gas Overflow Valve</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUITOVERFLOW">气体溢流阀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC
en: Priority flows ensure important buildings are filled first when on a system with other buildings.
zh_CN: 优先流可确保先填充建筑群系统中的重要建筑物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT
en: Diverts <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> to a secondary input when its primary input overflows.
zh_CN: 当主进气口溢流时，将<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>转向备用进气口。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">Priority Gas Flow</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">优先气流</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.DESC
en: Radiant pipes pumping cold gas can be run through hot areas to help cool them down.
zh_CN: 泵送冷气体的辐射管道可穿过热区域，从而将其冷却。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>, allowing extreme <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> exchange with the surrounding environment.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 输送<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>，允许与周围环境进行极端<link="HEAT">温度</link>交换。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITRADIANT">Radiant Gas Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUITRADIANT">辐射输气管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC
en: Thermo sensors can disable buildings when their pipe contents reach a certain temperature.
zh_CN: 温度传感器可在管道内部达到特定温度时停止向建筑输气。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when contents enter the chosen <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> range.
zh_CN: 根据内部是否达到选定的<link="HEAT">温度</link>范围变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link><link="HEAT">Temperature</link>
zh_CN: 根据内部<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link><link="HEAT">温度</link>激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">Gas Pipe Thermo Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">输气管道温度传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.DESC
en: Gas filters send the selected filter gas into a special pipe, expelling everything else through a second output.
zh_CN: 气体过滤器将所选的过滤气体送入特定的管道，通过二次输出排除其他物质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.EFFECT
en: Sieves one <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> from the air, sending it into a dedicated <link="GASPIPING">Pipe</link>.
zh_CN: 从空气中分离出一种<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>，将其送入专用<link="GASPIPING">管道</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.ELEMENT_NOT_SPECIFIED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.ELEMENT_NOT_SPECIFIED
en: Not Specified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.NAME
en: <link="GASFILTER">Gas Filter</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASFILTER">气体过滤器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.STATUS_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.STATUS_ITEM
en: Filters: {0}
zh_CN: 过滤器：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.DESC
en: Automated piping saves time and resources by removing the need for Duplicant management.
zh_CN: 自动化管道免去了复制人的管理工作，从而可节省时间和资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow on or off using <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> technology.
zh_CN: 使用<link="LOGIC">自动化</link>技术自动打开或关闭<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>流。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.NAME
en: <link="GASLOGICVALVE">Gas Shutoff</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASLOGICVALVE">气体开关阀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.DESC
en: Mini pumps are useful for moving small quantities of gas with minimum power draw.
zh_CN: 微型泵可用来在最小功率下，抽取少量气体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in a small amount of <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> runs it through <link="GASPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be immersed in <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 抽取少量<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>并通过<link="GASPIPING">管道</link>输送。
    
    必须浸入<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.NAME
en: <link="GASMINIPUMP">Mini Gas Pump</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASMINIPUMP">微型气泵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.DESC
en: Building with airflow tile promotes better gas circulation within a colony.
zh_CN: 用透气砖建造建筑可以为新大陆提供更好的空气流通。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> flow without obstructing <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    阻止<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>流动而不阻碍<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>流动。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.NAME
en: <link="GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE">Airflow Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE">透气砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.DESC
en: Piping a pump's intake to another building's output will send gas to that building.
zh_CN: 将气泵的输入口连接到另一座建筑的输出口，将气体输送到这座建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> runs it through <link="GASPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be immersed in <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 抽取<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>并通过<link="GASPIPING">管道</link>输送。
    
    必须浸入<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.NAME
en: <link="GASPUMP">Gas Pump</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASPUMP">气泵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.DESC
en: Reservoirs cannot receive manually delivered resources.
zh_CN: 储气库无法接收手动运送的资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.EFFECT
en: Stores any <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> resources piped into it.
zh_CN: 储存任何经管道输送的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.NAME
en: <link="GASRESERVOIR">Gas Reservoir</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASRESERVOIR">储气库</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.DESC
en: Valves control the amount of gas that moves through pipes, preventing waste.
zh_CN: 阀门可以控制通过管道的气体量，避免浪费。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.EFFECT
en: Controls the <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> volume permitted through <link="GASPIPING">Pipes</link>.
zh_CN: 控制通过<link="GASPIPING">管道</link>的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>量。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.NAME
en: <link="GASVALVE">Gas Valve</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASVALVE">气体调节阀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.DESC
en: Vents are an exit point for gases from ventilation systems.
zh_CN: 排气孔是通风系统的气体排出口。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.EFFECT
en: Releases <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> from <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipes</link>.
zh_CN: 排放<link="GASPIPING">输气管道</link>中的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.NAME
en: <link="GASVENT">Gas Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASVENT">排气孔</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.DESC
en: High pressure Vents can exhaust gas into more highly pressurized environments.
zh_CN: 高压排气孔可将气体排入气压更高的环境中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.EFFECT
en: Releases <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> from <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipes</link> into high pressure locations.
zh_CN: 将<link="GASPIPING">输气管道</link>中的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>排放到气压更高的位置。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.NAME
en: <link="GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE">High Pressure Gas Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE">高压排气孔</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.DESC
en: Coal generators produce more energy than manual generators, but emit heat and exhaust.
zh_CN: 燃煤发电机能生产比人力发电机更多的电能，但会排放热量和废气。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="CARBON">Coal</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Produces <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="CARBON">煤</link>转化为<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    产生<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="GENERATOR">Coal Generator</link>
zh_CN: <link="GENERATOR">燃煤发电机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.OVERPRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.OVERPRODUCTION
en: {Generator} overproduction
zh_CN: {Generator}生产过剩

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.DESC
en: Omniprinters are incapable of printing organic matter.
zh_CN: 欧米尼打印机不能打印有机物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="RAWMINERAL">Raw Mineral</link> into unique materials and objects.
zh_CN: 将<link="RAWMINERAL">矿物原料</link>转化为独特的材料和物体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.NAME
en: <link="GENERICFABRICATOR">Omniprinter</link>
zh_CN: <link="GENERICFABRICATOR">欧米尼打印机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.DESC
en: A massive synthetic brain, suspended in saline solution.
    
    There is a chair attached to the device with room for one person.
zh_CN: 大型合成大脑，保存在生理盐水中。
    
    有一把椅子连接到这台设备，可以容下一人。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME
en: Neural Vacillator
zh_CN: 神经振荡器

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.DESC
en: Glass can be used to construct window tile.
zh_CN: 玻璃可用于建造窗户砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="MOLTENGLASS">Molten Glass</link> from raw <link="SAND">Sand</link>.
    
    Outputs <link="HEAT">High Temperature</link> <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 使用原料<link="SAND">沙子</link>生产<link="MOLTENGLASS">熔融玻璃</link>。
    
    输出<link="HEAT">温度极高</link>的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.NAME
en: <link="GLASSFORGE">Glass Forge</link>
zh_CN: <link="GLASSFORGE">玻璃熔炉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Extracts pure {0} from {1}.
zh_CN: 从{1}中提取出纯{0}。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.DESC
en: Window tiles provide a barrier against liquid and gas and are completely transparent.
zh_CN: 窗户砖可针对液体和气体提供屏障，是完全透明的。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Allows <link="LIGHT">Light</link> and <link="DECOR">Decor Values</link> to pass through.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    可让<link="LIGHT">光线</link>和<link="DECOR">装修值</link>穿透。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.NAME
en: <link="GLASSTILE">Window Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="GLASSTILE">窗户砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.DESC
en: Burying dead Duplicants reduces health hazards and stress on the colony.
zh_CN: 埋葬死去的复制人可降低新大陆的健康风险和压力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.EFFECT
en: Provides a final resting place for deceased Duplicants.
    
    Living Duplicants will automatically place an unburied corpse inside.
zh_CN: 为去世的复制人提供安息之所。
    
    活着的复制人会自动将死亡的复制人埋入其中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.NAME
en: <link="GRAVE">Tasteful Memorial</link>
zh_CN: <link="GRAVE">雅致的纪念碑</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.DESC
en: Hand sanitizers kill germs more effectively than wash basins.
zh_CN: 洗手液比洗手盆更能有效除菌。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.EFFECT
en: Removes most <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> from Duplicants.
    
    Germ-covered Duplicants use Hand Sanitizers when passing by in the selected direction.
zh_CN: 去除复制人身上的大多数<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>。
    
    带有细菌的复制人在按选定方向经过时会使用洗手液。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.NAME
en: <link="HANDSANITIZER">Hand Sanitizer</link>
zh_CN: <link="HANDSANITIZER">洗手液</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.DESC
en: New Duplicants will come out here, but thank goodness, they'll never go back in.
zh_CN: 新的复制人从这里诞生。还好，他们不会重归这里。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.EFFECT
en: An exceptionally advanced bioprinter of unknown origin.
    
    It periodically produces new Duplicants or care packages containing resources.
zh_CN: 一种起源未知、超级先进的生物打印机。
    
    它会定期生产新的复制人或包含资源的保养套装。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.NAME
en: <link="HEADQUARTERS">Printing Pod</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEADQUARTERS">印刷舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERSCOMPLETE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERSCOMPLETE.NAME
en: <link="HEADQUARTERS">Printing Pod</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEADQUARTERS">印刷舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.DESC
en: Higher wattage wire is used to avoid power overloads, particularly for strong generators.
zh_CN: 电压更高的电线可以避免电力过载，特别适合用于大功率发电机。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than regular <link="WIRE">Wire</link> without overloading.
    
    Cannot be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>传输能力高于常规<link="WIRE">电线</link>，并且可避免过载。
    
    无法穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.NAME
en: <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">Heavi-Watt Wire</link>
zh_CN: <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">高压电线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.DESC
en: Hydrogen engines can propel rockets further than steam or petroleum engines.
zh_CN: 相比蒸汽或石油发动机，氢气发动机能推动火箭到达更远的地方。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.EFFECT
en: Burns <link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">Liquid Hydrogen</link> to propel rockets for space exploration.
    
    The engine of a rocket must be built first before more rocket modules may be added.
zh_CN: 燃烧<link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">液态氢气</link>以推动火箭进行太空探索。
    
    必须首先建造火箭发动机，然后才能安装更多火箭舱段。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.NAME
en: <link="HYDROGENENGINE">Hydrogen Engine</link>
zh_CN: <link="HYDROGENENGINE">氢气发动机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.DESC
en: Hydrogen generators are exceptionally efficient power sources and emit next to no waste.
zh_CN: 氢气发电机是极其高效的电源设施，而且几乎不产生任何废弃物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="HYDROGEN">氢气</link>转化为<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="HYDROGENGENERATOR">Hydrogen Generator</link>
zh_CN: <link="HYDROGENGENERATOR">氢气发电机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.DESC
en: Hydroponic farms reduce Duplicant traffic by automating liquid delivery with irrigation pipes.
zh_CN: 液培砖通过灌溉管道自动运送液体来减少复制人的奔波。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.EFFECT
en: Grows one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> from a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Can be used as floor tile and rotated before construction.
    
    Must be irrigated through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Piping</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="PLANTS">种子</link>培育成<link="PLANTS">植物</link>。
    
    可用作地砖，铺砌前可旋转。
    
    必须通过<link="LIQUIDPIPING">液体管道</link>灌溉。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.NAME
en: <link="HYDROPONICFARM">Hydroponic Farm</link>
zh_CN: <link="HYDROPONICFARM">液培砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Ice Sculpture
zh_CN: 普通冰雕

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.DESC
en: Prone to melting.
zh_CN: 易融化。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Majorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 大幅增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人雕刻。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Ice Sculpture
zh_CN: 天才冰雕

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="ICESCULPTURE">Ice Block</link>
zh_CN: <link="ICESCULPTURE">大冰块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Ice Sculpture
zh_CN: “抽象的”冰雕

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.DESC
en: Pipe insulation prevents gas contents from significantly changing temperature in transit.
zh_CN: 管道绝缘可以防止气体在运送过程中遭受剧烈的温度变化。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> with minimal change in <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 以极小的<link="HEAT">温度</link>变化输送<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="INSULATEDGASCONDUIT">Insulated Gas Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="INSULATEDGASCONDUIT">隔热输气管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC
en: Pipe insulation prevents liquid contents from significantly changing temperature in transit.
zh_CN: 管道绝缘可以防止液体在运送过程中遭受剧烈的温度变化。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> with minimal change in <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 以极小的<link="HEAT">温度</link>变化输送<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT">Insulated Liquid Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT">隔热液体管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.DESC
en: This stuff won't go melting if things get heated.
zh_CN: 温度过高时也不会熔化。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.EFFECT
en: Connects buildings to <link="POWER">Power</link> sources in extreme <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 在极度<link="HEAT">高温</link>的环境下连接建筑与<link="POWER">电力</link>源。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.NAME
en: <link="INSULATEDWIRE">Insulated Wire</link>
zh_CN: <link="INSULATEDWIRE">隔热电线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.DESC
en: The lowered thermal conductivity of insulated tile slows heat from passing through them.
zh_CN: 隔热砖的导热系数更低，可以减慢热量传递。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Reduces <link="HEAT">Heat</link> transfer between walls, retaining ambient heat in an area.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    减少墙壁之间的<link="HEAT">热量</link>传递，保持区域内的环境热量。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.NAME
en: <link="INSULATIONTILE">Insulated Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="INSULATIONTILE">隔热砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DESC
en: Perception can be drastically changed by a bit of thoughtful presentation.
zh_CN: 一点体贴周到的展示就能彻底改变人们的看法。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DISPLAYED_ITEM_FMT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DISPLAYED_ITEM_FMT
en: Displayed {0}
zh_CN: 陈列物{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.EFFECT
en: Displays a single object, doubling its <link="DECOR">Decor</link> value.
    
    Objects with negative decor will gain some positive decor when displayed.
zh_CN: 展示单个物体，使<link="DECOR">装饰</link>值加倍。
    
    装饰值较低的物体在展示时会获得一些装饰值。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.NAME
en: <link="ITEMPEDESTAL">Pedestal</link>
zh_CN: <link="ITEMPEDESTAL">基座</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.DESC
en: Docks can refill jet suits with air and fuel, or empty them of waste.
zh_CN: 存放柜可为飞行服补充空气和燃料，或者清空飞行服中的废物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.EFFECT
en: Stores and refuels <link="JETSUIT">Jet Suits</link> with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>.
    
    Build next to a <link="JETSUITMARKER">Jet Suit Checkpoint</link> to make Duplicants change into suits when passing by.
zh_CN: 存放<link="JETSUIT">飞行服</link>并为其补充<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>和<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>。
    
    建造在<link="JETSUITMARKER">飞行服检查站</link>旁边，使复制人在路过时换上服装。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.NAME
en: <link="JETSUITLOCKER">Jet Suit Dock</link>
zh_CN: <link="JETSUITLOCKER">飞行服存放柜</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.DESC
en: A checkpoint must have a jet suit dock built on the opposite side its arrow faces.
zh_CN: 每一个检查站都必须配备一个建在箭头指向对面的飞行服存放柜。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.EFFECT
en: Marks a threshold where Duplicants must change into or out of <link="JETSUIT">Jet Suits</link>.
    
    Must be built next to a <link="JETSUITLOCKER">Jet Suit Dock</link>
    
    Can be rotated before construction.
zh_CN: 标记一个复制人必须换上或换下<link="JETSUIT">飞行服</link>的限值。
    
    必须建在<link="JETSUITLOCKER">飞行服存放柜</link>旁。
    
    建造前可旋转。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.NAME
en: <link="JETSUITMARKER">Jet Suit Checkpoint</link>
zh_CN: <link="JETSUITMARKER">飞行服检查站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.DESC
en: Rockets can be used to send Duplicants into space and retrieve rare resources.
zh_CN: 火箭可用来将复制人送入太空，以便获取稀有资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.EFFECT
en: Burns <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> to propel rockets for space exploration.
    
    The engine of a rocket must be built first before more rocket modules may be added.
zh_CN: 燃烧<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>可推动火箭进行太空探索。
    
    必须首先建造火箭的发动机，然后才能安装更多火箭舱段。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.NAME
en: <link="KEROSENEENGINE">Petroleum Engine</link>
zh_CN: <link="KEROSENEENGINE">石油发动机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.DESC
en: Kilns can also be used to refine coal into pure carbon.
zh_CN: 窑还可用于将煤精炼成纯碳。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.EFFECT
en: Fires <link="CLAY">Clay</link> to produce <link="CERAMIC">Ceramic</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 烧制<link="CLAY">粘土</link>以生产<link="CERAMIC">陶瓷</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.NAME
en: <link="KILN">Kiln</link>
zh_CN: <link="KILN">窑</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.DESC
en: (That means they climb it.)
zh_CN: （是用来爬的。）

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.EFFECT
en: Enables vertical mobility for Duplicants.
zh_CN: 可使复制人上下移动。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.NAME
en: <link="LADDER">Ladder</link>
zh_CN: <link="LADDER">梯子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.DESC
en: Plastic ladders are mildly antiseptic and can help limit the spread of germs in a colony.
zh_CN: 塑料梯具有微弱的防腐蚀性，有助于限制细菌在新大陆的传播。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.EFFECT
en: Increases Duplicant climbing speed.
zh_CN: 可提高复制人的攀爬速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.NAME
en: <link="LADDERFAST">Plastic Ladder</link>
zh_CN: <link="LADDERFAST">塑料梯</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.DESC
en: Duplicants will fill cargo tanks with whatever resources they find during their space missions.
zh_CN: 复制人会用他们在太空任务中找到的任何资源来填满液货舱。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store any <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
zh_CN: 让复制人可以储存他们在太空任务中找到的任何<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>资源。
    
    待火箭返回后，所储存的资源便可供新大陆使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCARGOBAY">Liquid Cargo Tank</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCARGOBAY">液货舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.DESC
en: A thermo aquatuner cools liquid and outputs the heat elsewhere.
zh_CN: 散热器可以冷却液体并把热量输出到别处。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.EFFECT
en: Cools the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> piped through it, but outputs <link="HEAT">Heat</link> in its immediate vicinity.
zh_CN: 冷却其中输送的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>，但向周围环境输出<link="HEAT">热量</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDITIONER">Thermo Aquatuner</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDITIONER">散热器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC
en: Liquid pipes are used to connect the inputs and outputs of plumbed buildings.
zh_CN: 液体管道可用来连接已铺设管道的建筑的输入口和输出口。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> between <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Outputs</link> and <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Intakes</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 在<link="LIQUIDPIPING">输出口</link>和<link="LIQUIDPIPING">输入口</link>之间输送<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">Liquid Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">液体管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC
en: Separate pipe systems prevent mingled contents from causing building damage.
zh_CN: 分离的管道系统可以防止建筑被混合物质损坏。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Pipe</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 让一条<link="LIQUIDPIPING">输液管道</link>可以越过另一条输液管道，而不用连接到一起。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE">Liquid Bridge</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE">液体桥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC
en: Germ sensors are used to control automation behaviour in the presence of disease.
zh_CN: 在发现疾病时，细菌传感器可用于控制自动处理操作。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on the internal <link="DISEASE">Germ</link> count of the pipe.
zh_CN: 根据管道内部<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>数量<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>
zh_CN: 根据内部<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>数量激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">Liquid Pipe Germ Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">液体管道细菌传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC
en: Element sensors can be used to detect the presence of a specific liquid in a pipe.
zh_CN: 元素传感器用于探测管道内是否有特定液体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> is detected.
zh_CN: 在探测到选定的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>时就会<link="LOGIC">激活</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the internal <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>
zh_CN: 根据内部<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">Liquid Pipe Element Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">液体管道元素传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC
en: Overflow valves can be used to prioritize which buildings should receive precious resources first.
zh_CN: 溢流阀可以用来选择优先让哪些建筑获得宝贵的资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT
en: Fills a secondary<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> output only when its primary output is blocked.
zh_CN: 仅当主出液口堵塞时，才用<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>填充备用出液口。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW">Liquid Overflow Valve</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW">液体溢流阀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC
en: Priority flows ensure important buildings are filled first when on a system with other buildings.
zh_CN: 优先流可确保先填充建筑群系统中的重要建筑物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT
en: Diverts <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> to a secondary input when its primary input overflows.
zh_CN: 当主进液口溢流时，将<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>转向备用进液口。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">Priority Liquid Flow</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">优先液流</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.DESC
en: Radiant pipes pumping cold liquid can be run through hot areas to help cool them down.
zh_CN: 泵送冷液体的辐射管道可穿过热区域，从而将其冷却。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>, allowing extreme <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> exchange with the surrounding environment.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 输送<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>，允许与周围环境进行极端<link="HEAT">温度</link>交换。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT">Radiant Liquid Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT">辐射液体管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC
en: Thermo sensors can disable buildings when their pipe contents reach a certain temperature.
zh_CN: 温度传感器可在管道内部达到特定温度时停止向建筑输气。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when contents enter the chosen <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> range.
zh_CN: 根据内部是否达到选定的<link="HEAT">温度</link>范围变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link><link="HEAT">Temperature</link>
zh_CN: 根据内部<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link><link="HEAT">温度</link>激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">Liquid Pipe Thermo Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">液体管道温度传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.DESC
en: A Duplicant can work a hydrofan to temporarily cool small areas as needed.
zh_CN: 复制人可以根据需要操作水动风扇，临时给小片区域降温。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.EFFECT
en: Dissipates a small amount of the <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
zh_CN: 驱散少量的<link="HEAT">热量</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN">Hydrofan</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN">水动风扇</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.DESC
en: Liquid filters send the selected liquid into a special pipe, expelling everything else through a second output.
zh_CN: 液体过滤器将所选的液体送入特定的管道，通过二次输出排除其他物质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.EFFECT
en: Sieves one <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> out of a mix, sending it into a dedicated <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipe</link>.
zh_CN: 从混合物中分离出一种<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>，将其送入专用<link="LIQUIDPIPING">管道</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDFILTER">Liquid Filter</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDFILTER">液体过滤器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.DESC
en: Storing additional fuel increases the distance a rocket can travel before returning.
zh_CN: 储存更多燃料可让火箭在返回之前探索得更远。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.EFFECT
en: Stores the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> fuel piped into it to supply rocket engines.
    
    The stored fuel type is determined by the rocket engine it is built upon.
zh_CN: 储存经管道输送的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>燃料，为火箭发动机提供能源。
    
    所储存的燃料类型取决于火箭发动机。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDFUELTANK">Liquid Fuel Tank</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDFUELTANK">液体燃料罐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.DESC
en: Liquid tepidizers kill waterborne germs and heat liquid to a perfect showering temperature.
zh_CN: 液体加热器可以消灭水里的细菌，并将液体加热到适合用来洗澡的温度。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.EFFECT
en: Warms large bodies of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    Must be fully submerged.
zh_CN: 加热大量的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。
    
    必须完全浸没。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDHEATER">Liquid Tepidizer</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDHEATER">液体加热器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.DESC
en: Automated piping saves time and resources by removing the need for Duplicant management.
zh_CN: 自动化管道免去了复制人的管理工作，从而可节省时间和资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> flow on or off using <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> technology.
zh_CN: 使用<link="LOGIC">自动化</link>技术自动打开或关闭<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>流。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDLOGICVALVE">Liquid Shutoff</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDLOGICVALVE">液体开关阀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.DESC
en: Mini pumps are useful for moving small quantities of liquid with minimum power draw.
zh_CN: 微型泵可用来在最小功率下，抽取少量液体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in a small amount of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and runs it through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
zh_CN: 抽取少量<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>并通过<link="LIQUIDPIPING">管道</link>输送。
    
    必须浸入<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDMINIPUMP">Mini Liquid Pump</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDMINIPUMP">微型液泵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.DESC
en: Piping a pump's intake to another building's output will send liquid to that building.
zh_CN: 将液泵的输入口连接到另一个建筑的输出口，将液体输送到这座建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and runs it through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
zh_CN: 抽取<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>并通过<link="LIQUIDPIPING">管道</link>输送。
    
    必须浸入<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPUMP">Liquid Pump</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDPUMP">液泵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.DESC
en: Pitcher pumps are used to fetch water and other liquids for delivery to buildings.
zh_CN: 手压泵用于抽取水和其他液体，然后输送到建筑中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.EFFECT
en: Manually pumps <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> into bottles for transport.
    
    Duplicants can only carry liquids that are bottled.
zh_CN: 用泵手动将<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>抽入桶中进行运输。
    
    复制人只能携带桶装液体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">Pitcher Pump</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">手压泵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.DESC
en: Reservoirs cannot receive manually delivered resources.
zh_CN: 储气库无法接收手动运送的资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.EFFECT
en: Stores any <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> resources piped into it.
zh_CN: 储存任何经管道输送的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDRESERVOIR">Liquid Reservoir</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDRESERVOIR">储液库</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.DESC
en: Valves control the amount of liquid that moves through pipes, preventing waste.
zh_CN: 阀门可以控制通过管道的液体量，避免浪费。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.EFFECT
en: Controls the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> volume permitted through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipes</link>.
zh_CN: 控制通过<link="LIQUIDPIPING">管道</link>的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>量。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDVALVE">Liquid Valve</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDVALVE">液体调节阀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.DESC
en: Vents are an exit point for liquids from plumbing systems.
zh_CN: 排水孔是管道系统的液体排出口。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.EFFECT
en: Releases <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> from <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Pipes</link>.
zh_CN: 排放<link="LIQUIDPIPING">液体管道</link>中的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDVENT">Liquid Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDVENT">排水孔</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.DESC
en: Detecting critter populations can help adjust their automated feeding and care regiments.
zh_CN: 检测小动物数量可以帮助调整它们的自动喂养和照顾方案。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on the number of eggs and critters in a room.
zh_CN: 根据房间内小动物及蛋的数量变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR">Critter Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR">小动物传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.DESC
en: Automatically detecting germ populations can help block off or clean up dangerous areas.
zh_CN: 自动检测细菌数量可以帮助封锁或清理危险区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on quantity of surrounding <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>.
zh_CN: 根据周围的<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>数量<link="LOGIC">激活</link>/<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on ambient <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>
zh_CN: 根据环境<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>数量激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICDISEASESENSOR">Germ Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICDISEASESENSOR">细菌传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.DESC
en: These sensors can detect the presence of a specific gas and alter systems accordingly.
zh_CN: 这些传感器能探测是否存在特定气体，并据此调整系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> is detected.
    
    Remains on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when the selected <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> is not present.
zh_CN: 当探测到选定的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>时便会<link="LOGIC">激活</link>。
    
    如果探测不到该<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>便会保持<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the ambient <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>
zh_CN: 根据周围的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.NAME
en: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS">Gas Element Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS">气体元素传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.DESC
en: These sensors can detect the presence of a specific liquid and alter systems accordingly.
zh_CN: 这些传感器能探测是否存在特定液体，并据此调整系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> is detected.
    
    Remains on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> is not present.
zh_CN: 当探测到选定的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>时便会<link="LOGIC">激活</link>。
    
    如果探测不到该<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>便会保持<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the ambient <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>
zh_CN: 根据周围的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID">Liquid Element Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID">液体元素传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.DESC
en: This gate only turns buildings on when both the input buildings are on active the same time.
zh_CN: 当两个输入建筑同时处于激活状态时，此门才会开启建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the systems connected to its Inputs are both <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when one or both Inputs are on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
zh_CN: 当连接到其输入的系统都处于<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态时转为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。
    
    当一个或两个输入处于<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态时进入<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEAND">AND Gate</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICGATEAND">与门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.DESC
en: This gate will keep buildings running for a short time after the input building is deactivated.
zh_CN: 输入建筑关闭后，该门将保持建筑短时间运行。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if the system connected to its Input is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Stays <link="LOGIC">Active</link> for a short time after its Input enters <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
zh_CN: 如果连接到其输入的系统处于<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态，则变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。
    
    在输入变成<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态后短时间保持<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEBUFFER">BUFFER Gate</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICGATEBUFFER">缓冲门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.DESC
en: This gate will keep buildings turned off for a short time after the input building is activated.
zh_CN: 输入建筑激活后，该门将保持建筑短时间关闭。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.EFFECT
en: Enters <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> if the system connected to its Input is also on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
    
    Stays in <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> for a short time after its Input becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
zh_CN: 如果连接到其输入的系统处于<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态，则变为<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态。
    
    在输入变成<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态后短时间保持<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEFILTER">FILTER Gate</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICGATEFILTER">过滤门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.DESC
en: This gate reverses logic, turning buildings on when it receives off values and vice versa.
zh_CN: 该门为反逻辑，在接收到关闭值时将开启建筑，反之亦然。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if the system connected to its Input is on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when its Input is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
zh_CN: 如果连接到其输入的系统处于<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态，则变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。
    
    在输入为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态时进入<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATENOT">NOT Gate</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICGATENOT">非门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.DESC
en: This gate can only turn buildings on if it has one or more active inputs connected to it.
zh_CN: 连接有一个或多个激活的输入时，该门才会开启建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if one or both of the systems connected to its Inputs are <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when neither Inputs are <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
zh_CN: 如果连接到其输入的一个或两个系统处于<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态，则变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。
    
    当两个输入都不是<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态时进入<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEOR">OR Gate</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICGATEOR">或门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.DESC
en: This gate needs exactly one of its inputs to be active to turn on buildings.
zh_CN: 在仅有一个输入处于激活状态时该门才会开启建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if one of the systems connected to its Inputs is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> if both or neither Inputs are <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
zh_CN: 如果连接到其输入的其中一个系统处于<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态，则变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。
    
    当两个输入都<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或都未激活时进入<link="LOGIC">待命</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEXOR">XOR Gate</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICGATEXOR">异或门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.DESC
en: Once active, a memory toggle keeps buildings on until the reset port receives an active signal.
zh_CN: 激活后，内存切换将保持建筑持续运行，直到重置端口接收到活跃信号。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the <link="LOGIC">Set</link> port (S) is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes to <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> if the reset port (R) becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
zh_CN: 当<link="LOGIC">设置</link>端口(S)<link="LOGIC">激活</link>时便会<link="LOGIC">激活</link>。
    
    重置端口(R)<link="LOGIC">激活</link>时便会进入<link="LOGIC">待机</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.NAME
en: <link="LOGICMEMORY">Memory Toggle</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICMEMORY">内存切换</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.READ_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.READ_PORT_DESC
en: Current Value
zh_CN: 当前值

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.RESET_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.RESET_PORT_DESC
en: Make Inactive
zh_CN: 停用

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.SET_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.SET_PORT_DESC
en: Make Active
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.STATUS_ITEM_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.STATUS_ITEM_VALUE
en: Current Value: {0}
zh_CN: 当前值：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.DESC
en: Automated systems save power and time by removing the need for Duplicant management.
zh_CN: 自动化系统免去了复制人的管理工作，从而可节省电力和时间。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> technology.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
zh_CN: 使用<link="LOGIC">自动化</link>技术自动打开或关闭<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    不影响开关前端的电路。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: On/Off
zh_CN: 开/关

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.NAME
en: <link="LOGICPOWERRELAY">Power Shutoff</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICPOWERRELAY">电力开关</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.DESC
en: Atmo Sensors can be used to prevent excess oxygen production and overpressurization.
zh_CN: 气压传感器可用于防止氧气过量生产和超压。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> pressure enters the chosen range.
zh_CN: 当<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>压力进入选定范围时变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on ambient <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> pressure
zh_CN: 基于周围<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>压力激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.NAME
en: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS">Atmo Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS">气压传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.DESC
en: A hydro sensor can tell a pump to refill its basin as soon as it contains too little liquid.
zh_CN: 当洗手盆中的液体太少时，液压传感器会指示液泵重新将洗手盆装满。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> pressure enters the chosen range.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
zh_CN: 当<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>压力进入选定范围时变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。
    
    必须浸入<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on ambient <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> Pressure
zh_CN: 基于周围<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>压力激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID">Hydro Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID">液压传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.DESC
en: Signal switches do not turn grids on and off like power switches, but add an additional signal.
zh_CN: 信号开关不会像电源开关那样打开和关闭电网，而是添加额外的信号。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.EFFECT
en: Can be made <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> on an <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> grid.
    
    Must be manually toggled by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 可以在<link="LOGIC">自动化</link>电网上<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。
    
    必须由复制人手动切换。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby
zh_CN: 激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.NAME
en: <link="LOGICSWITCH">Signal Switch</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICSWITCH">信号开关</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC
en: Thermo sensors can auto-disable buildings when they approach dangerous temperatures.
zh_CN: 温度传感器可以在建筑接近危险的温度时，自动停用建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when ambient <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> enters the chosen range.
zh_CN: 当环境<link="HEAT">温度</link>达到选定范围时变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>或<link="LOGIC">待命</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on Ambient <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>
zh_CN: 基于环境<link="HEAT">温度</link>激活/待命

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR">Thermo Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR">温度传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.DESC
en: Clock sensors ensure that systems always turn on at the same time, day or night, every cycle.
zh_CN: 时间传感器可确保在每个周期，系统总会在白天或晚上的同一时间开启。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Sets an automatic <link="LOGIC">Active</link> and <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> schedule using a timer.
zh_CN: 使用计时器设置自动<link="LOGIC">激活</link>和<link="LOGIC">待命</link>计划。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR">Clock Sensor</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR">时间传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.DESC
en: Automation wire is used to connect electronic components to the inputs of automation gates.
zh_CN: 自动化电线用于将电子元件连接到自动门的输入端。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.EFFECT
en: Connects automatable buildings to <link="LOGIC">Automation Gates</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 将自动化建筑连接到<link="LOGIC">自动门</link>。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.NAME
en: <link="LOGICWIRE">Automation Wire</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICWIRE">自动化电线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.DESC
en: Wire bridges allow multiple automation grids to exist in a small area without connecting.
zh_CN: 电线桥可以让多个自动化电网存在于小面积的区域，而无需连接。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="LOGICWIRE">Automation Wire</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 让一条<link="LOGICWIRE">自动化电线</link>可以越过另一条自动化电线，而不用连接到一起。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="LOGICWIREBRIDGE">Automation Wire Bridge</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICWIREBRIDGE">自动化电线桥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.DESC
en: Duplicants prefer comfy beds to cots and will gain more stamina back from sleeping in them.
zh_CN: 比起小床，复制人更喜欢睡在舒适的床上。睡在舒适的床上也会为他们补充更多体力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.EFFECT
en: Provides a sleeping area for one Duplicant and restores additional <link="STAMINA">Stamina</link>.
    
    Duplicants will automatically sleep in their assigned beds at night.
zh_CN: 为一个复制人提供睡眠区并恢复额外的<link="STAMINA">体力</link>。
    
    复制人晚上会自动在指定的床位上睡觉。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.NAME
en: <link="LUXURYBED">Comfy Bed</link>
zh_CN: <link="LUXURYBED">舒适的床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.DESC
en: Duplicants will only improve the efficiency of buildings in the same room as this station.
zh_CN: 复制人只会为那些和这个站点在同一个房间里的建筑提高效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.EFFECT
en: Allows the assigned <link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">Engineer</link> to improve building production efficiency.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Machine Shop room.
zh_CN: 让指定的<link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">工程师</link>能够提高建筑生产效率。
    
    这座建筑是机械车间房间的必要组成部分。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.NAME
en: <link="MACHINESHOP">Mechanics Station</link>
zh_CN: <link="MACHINESHOP">机械站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.DESC
en: Watching Duplicants run on it is adorable... the electrical power is just an added bonus.
zh_CN: 看复制人在上面跑步很好玩... 电力只是额外收获。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts manual labor into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
zh_CN: 将人力转化为<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="MANUALGENERATOR">Manual Generator</link>
zh_CN: <link="MANUALGENERATOR">人力发电机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.DESC
en: Airlocks can quarter off dangerous areas or prevent gases from seeping into the colony.
zh_CN: 气闸可以隔绝危险区域或防止气体渗入新大陆。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT
en: Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow, maintaining pressure between areas.
    
    Sets Duplicant Access Permissions for area restriction.
    
    Wild <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link> cannot pass through doors.
zh_CN: 阻挡<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>或<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>流动，维持各区域间的压力。
    
    设置复制人通行权限以进行区域限制。
    
    野生<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>无法通过门。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.NAME
en: <link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">Manual Airlock</link>
zh_CN: <link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">手动气闸</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Marble Sculpture
zh_CN: 普通大理石雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
zh_CN: 艺术技能更高的复制人会制作出更优秀、更具装饰性的雕塑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Majorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 大幅增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人雕刻。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Marble Sculpture
zh_CN: 天才大理石雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="MARBLESCULPTURE">Marble Block</link>
zh_CN: <link="MARBLESCULPTURE">大理石块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Marble Sculpture
zh_CN: “抽象派”大理石雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must take a break when their stress reaches {0}
zh_CN: 复制人在压力达到{0}时必须休息

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Breaktime ends when stress is reduced to {0}
zh_CN: 在压力降至{0}时停止休息

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DESC
en: Massage tables quickly reduce extreme stress, at the cost of power production.
zh_CN: 按摩床可以快速减少压力，但会消耗电力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.EFFECT
en: Rapidly reduces <link="STRESS">Stress</link> for the Duplicant user.
    
    Duplicants will automatically seek a massage table when <link="STRESS">Stress</link> exceeds breaktime range.
zh_CN: 为使用的复制人快速减少<link="STRESS">压力</link>。
    
    当<link="STRESS">压力</link>到达需要休息的范围时，复制人将自动寻找按摩床。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.NAME
en: <link="MASSAGETABLE">Massage Table</link>
zh_CN: <link="MASSAGETABLE">按摩床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.EFFECT
en: A self-sustaining machine powered by what appears to be refined <link="UNOBTANIUM">Neutronium</link>.
    
    Absorbs and neutralizes <link="HEAT">Heat</link> energy when submersed in <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>.
zh_CN: 一种自我维持的机器，似乎是由精炼的<link="UNOBTANIUM">中子物质</link>供电。
    
    浸入<link="HYDROGEN">氢气</link>时会吸收并中和<link="HEAT">热量</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.NAME
en: <link="MASSIVEHEATSINK">Anti Entropy Thermo-Nullifier</link>
zh_CN: <link="MASSIVEHEATSINK">反熵热量中和器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.DESC
en: Pharma Chambers decrease patients' disease recovery time, but cannot heal physical injuries.
zh_CN: 医药室可以缩短病人的恢复时间，但是无法愈合外伤。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.EFFECT
en: Greatly accelerates recovery from <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link>.
zh_CN: 大大加速<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>治愈。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.NAME
en: <link="MEDICALBED">Pharma Chamber</link>
zh_CN: <link="MEDICALBED">医药室</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.DESC
en: Duplicants use med-beds to recover from sickness and receive medical aid from peers.
zh_CN: 复制人可使用医疗床从疾病中恢复并获得同伴的医疗救护。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.EFFECT
en: Improves recovery from <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link>.
    
    Accelerates <link="HEALTH">Health</link> restoration and the healing of physical injuries.
zh_CN: 加速<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>治愈。
    
    加速<link="HEALTH">健康</link>恢复和外伤愈合。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.NAME
en: <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link>
zh_CN: <link="MEDICALCOT">医疗床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.DESC
en: Mesh tile can be used to make Duplicant pathways in areas where liquid needs to flow.
zh_CN: 网格砖可以用来在需要液体流动的区域建造道路。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Does not obstruct <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> or <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    不会阻止<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>或<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>流动。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.NAME
en: <link="MESHTILE">Mesh Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="MESHTILE">网格砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.DESC
en: Refined metals are necessary to build advanced electronics and technologies.
zh_CN: 精炼金属是制作先进的电子产品和技术产品所必需的。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metals</link> from raw <link="RAWMETAL">Metal Ore</link>.
    
    Outputs significantly <link="HEAT">Heated</link> <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 使用原料<link="RAWMETAL">金属矿石</link>生产<link="REFINEDMETAL">精炼金属</link>。
    
    输出极高<link="HEAT">温度</link><link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="METALREFINERY">Metal Refinery</link>
zh_CN: <link="METALREFINERY">精炼金属</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Extracts pure {0} from {1}.
zh_CN: 从{1}中提取出纯{0}。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Metal Sculpture
zh_CN: 普通金属雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
zh_CN: 艺术技能更高的复制人会制作出更优秀、更具装饰性的雕塑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Majorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 大幅增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人雕刻。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Metal Sculpture
zh_CN: 天才金属雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="METALSCULPTURE">Metal Block</link>
zh_CN: <link="METALSCULPTURE">金属块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Metal Sculpture
zh_CN: “抽象派”金属雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.DESC
en: Heat travels much more quickly through metal tile than other types of flooring.
zh_CN: 比起其他类型的地板，金属砖传递热量的速度要快得多。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Significantly increases Duplicant runspeed.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    可显著提高复制人的奔跑速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.NAME
en: <link="METALTILE">Metal Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="METALTILE">金属砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.DESC
en: Natural gas generators leak polluted water and are best built above a waste reservoir.
zh_CN: 天然气发电机会排放污水，最好建在废水池上方。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Produces <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="METHANE">天然气</link>转化为<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    产生<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>和<link="DIRTYWATER">污水</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="METHANEGENERATOR">Natural Gas Generator</link>
zh_CN: <link="METHANEGENERATOR">天然气发电机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.DESC
en: Food from a musher will keep Duplicants alive, but may cause stress and disease over time.
zh_CN: 来自混合器的食物能让复制人活命，但是随着时间的推移，可能会导致压力和疾病。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.EFFECT
en: Produces low quality <link="FOOD">Food</link> using common ingredients.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 使用普通原料生产低质量<link="FOOD">食物</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.NAME
en: <link="MICROBEMUSHER">Microbe Musher</link>
zh_CN: <link="MICROBEMUSHER">微生物混合器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.DESC
en: Oxygen diffusers are inefficient, but can output enough <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> to keep a colony breathing.
zh_CN: 氧扩散器效率低下，但输出的<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>也够新大陆的居民呼吸。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.EFFECT
en: Converts large amounts of <link="ALGAE">Algae</link> into <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>.
    
    Becomes idle when the area reaches maximum pressure capacity.
zh_CN: 将大量的<link="ALGAE">藻类</link>转化为<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>。
    
    当区域的压力负荷达到最大时转为空闲。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.NAME
en: <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffuser</link>
zh_CN: <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">氧扩散器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.DESC
en: Trimming is used as purely decorative lining for walls and structures.
zh_CN: 镶边是用于墙壁和结构件的纯装饰性衬垫。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    增加<link="DECOR">装修值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.NAME
en: <link="MOUDLINGTILE">Trimming Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOUDLINGTILE">镶边砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.DESC
en: Petroleum can only be produced from the refinement of crude oil.
zh_CN: 石油只能从原油中提炼获得。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link> into <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> and <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>转化为<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>和<link="METHANE">天然气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="OILREFINERY">Oil Refinery</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILREFINERY">炼油厂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.DESC
en: Water pumped into an oil reservoir cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 被抽送进储油石的水不可再复原。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.EFFECT
en: Extracts <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link> using clean <link="WATER">Water</link>.
    
    Must be built atop an <link="OILWELL">Oil Reservoir</link>.
zh_CN: 使用干净的<link="WATER">水</link>提取<link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>。
    
    必须建在<link="OILWELL">储油石</link>上。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.NAME
en: <link="OILWELLCAP">Oil Well</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILWELLCAP">油井</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.DESC
en: Ore scrubbers sanitize freshly mined resources before bringing them into the colony.
zh_CN: 新挖出来的矿藏会先经过洗矿机清洗，然后再被送到新大陆。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.EFFECT
en: Kills a significant amount of <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> present on <link="RAWMINERAL">Raw Ore</link>.
zh_CN: 杀死<link="RAWMINERAL">原矿</link>中存在的大量<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.NAME
en: <link="ORESCRUBBER">Ore Scrubber</link>
zh_CN: <link="ORESCRUBBER">洗矿机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.DESC
en: The colony that eats together, excretes together.
zh_CN: 这个群体一起吃饭，一起排泄。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.EFFECT
en: Gives Duplicants a place to relieve themselves.
    
    Requires no <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Piping</link>.
    
    Must be periodically emptied of <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>.
zh_CN: 给复制人提供一处大小解的地方。
    
    不需要<link="LIQUIDPIPING">配管</link>。
    
    必须定期清空<link="TOXICSAND">污染土</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.NAME
en: <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link>
zh_CN: <link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.DESC
en: Solid oxidizers allows rocket fuel to be efficiently burned in the vacuum of space.
zh_CN: 固态氧化剂使火箭燃料能够在真空中有效燃烧。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.EFFECT
en: Stores <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> for burning rocket fuels.
zh_CN: 储存<link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>供燃烧火箭燃料使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.NAME
en: <link="OXIDIZERTANK">Solid Oxidizer Tank</link>
zh_CN: <link="OXIDIZERTANK">固态氧化剂舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.DESC
en: Liquid oxygen improves the thrust-to-mass ratio of rocket fuels.
zh_CN: 液氧可提高火箭燃料的推重比。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Stores <link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">Liquid Oxygen</link> for burning rocket fuels.
zh_CN: 储存<link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">液氧</link>供燃烧火箭燃料使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDOXIDIZERTANK">Liquid Oxidizer Tank</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDOXIDIZERTANK">液态氧化剂舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.DESC
en: Oxylite is a solid and easily transportable source of consumable oxygen.
zh_CN: 氧石是一种固体，也是一种非常容易运输的可消耗氧气来源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Synthesizes <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> using <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and a small amount of <link="GOLD">Gold</link>.
zh_CN: <link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>可通过<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>和少量的<link="GOLD">黄金</link>合成。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="OXYLITEREFINERY">Oxylite Refinery</link>
zh_CN: <link="OXYLITEREFINERY">氧石炼制厂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.DESC
en: Petroleum generators have a high energy output but produce a great deal of waste.
zh_CN: 石油发电机发电量高，但是也会产生大量废弃物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Produces <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>转化为<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    产生<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>和<link="DIRTYWATER">污水</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="PETROLEUMGENERATOR">Petroleum Generator</link>
zh_CN: <link="PETROLEUMGENERATOR">石油发电机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.DESC
en: Dancing helps Duplicants get their feelings out.
zh_CN: 跳舞有助于复制人释放情绪。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.EFFECT
en: Plays music for Duplicants to dance to on their breaks.
    
    Increases Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 在复制人休息时播放音乐，让他们跟着音乐跳舞。
    
    提升复制人的<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.NAME
en: <link="PHONOBOX">Jukebot</link>
zh_CN: <link="PHONOBOX">点唱机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.DESC
en: Domestically grown seeds mature more quickly than wild plants.
zh_CN: 人工种植的植物比野生植物更快成熟。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.EFFECT
en: Grows one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> from a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
zh_CN: 从<link="PLANTS">种子</link>开始种植一株<link="PLANTS">植物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.NAME
en: <link="PLANTERBOX">Planter Box</link>
zh_CN: <link="PLANTERBOX">种植箱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.DESC
en: Plastic tile is mildly antiseptic and can help limit the spread of germs in a colony.
zh_CN: 塑料砖具有微弱的防腐蚀性，有助于限制细菌在新大陆的传播。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Significantly increases Duplicant runspeed.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    可显著提高复制人的奔跑速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.NAME
en: <link="PLASTICTILE">Plastic Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="PLASTICTILE">塑料砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.EFFECT
en: A strong door with a sophisticated genetic lock.
zh_CN: 牢固的门，配有复杂的基因锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.NAME
en: <link="POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR">Security Door</link>
zh_CN: <link="POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR">安全门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.EFFECT
en: A strong door with a sophisticated genetic lock.
zh_CN: 牢固的门，配有复杂的基因锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.NAME
en: <link="POIDOORINTERNAL">Security Door</link>
zh_CN: <link="POIDOORINTERNAL">安全门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.EFFECT
en: Large double doors that were once the main entrance to a large facility.
zh_CN: 曾经是某个大型设施的主入口的双开大门。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.NAME
en: <link="FACILITYDOOR">Lobby Doors</link>
zh_CN: <link="FACILITYDOOR">大厅门</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.DESC
en: Plastic can be used to craft unique buildings and goods.
zh_CN: 塑料可用来建造特殊的建筑和制作特殊的物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> into raw <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>.
zh_CN: 将<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>转化为<link="POLYPROPYLENE">塑料</link>原料。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.NAME
en: <link="POLYMERIZER">Polymer Press</link>
zh_CN: <link="POLYMERIZER">聚合压机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.DESC
en: Only one Duplicant may be assigned to a Station at a time.
zh_CN: 一次只能为一名复制人分配一个站点。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="POWERSTATIONTOOLS">Microchip</link> to increase the <link="POWER">Power</link> output of generators.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Tune Up</link> trait.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Power Plant room.
zh_CN: 生产<link="POWERSTATIONTOOLS">微芯片</link>以增加发电机输出的<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    指派的复制人必须拥有<link="POWERTECHNICIAN">微调</link>特质。
    
    这座建筑是发电厂的必要组成部分。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.NAME
en: <link="POWERCONTROLSTATION">Power Control Station</link>
zh_CN: <link="POWERCONTROLSTATION">电力控制站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.DESC
en: Shh! It only transforms when no one's looking.
zh_CN: 嘘！只有在没人注意的时候，它才会变形。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.EFFECT
en: Protects circuits from overloading by increasing or decreasing <link="POWER">Power</link> flow.
    
    Stores a great deal of <link="POWER">Power</link>.
zh_CN: 通过加大或减小<link="POWER">电力</link>流量来防止电路过载。
    
    储存大量<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.NAME
en: <link="POWERTRANSFORMER">Large Power Transformer</link>
zh_CN: <link="POWERTRANSFORMER">大型电力变压器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.DESC
en: Transformers prevent wires and buildings from frying when on circuits with powerful generators.
zh_CN: 变压器可在使用大功率发电机时防止电线和建筑烧坏。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.EFFECT
en: Protects circuits from overloading by increasing or decreasing <link="POWER">Power</link> flow.
    
    Stores the <link="POWER">Power</link> that is fed into it.
zh_CN: 通过加大或减小<link="POWER">电力</link>流量来防止电路过载。
    
    储存馈入其中的<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.NAME
en: <link="POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL">Power Transformer</link>
zh_CN: <link="POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL">电力变压器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.DESC
en: Mechanized airlocks have the same function as other doors, but open and close more quickly.
zh_CN: 机械气闸和其他门的功能一样，但开启和关闭的速度更快。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT
en: Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow, maintaining pressure between areas.
    
    Sets Duplicant Access Permissions for area restriction.
    
    Functions as a <link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">Manual Airlock</link> when no <link="POWER">Power</link> is available.
zh_CN: 阻挡<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>或<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>流动，维持各区域间的压力。
    
    设置复制人通行权限以进行区域限制。
    
    没有<link="POWER">电力</link>时可用作<link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">手动气闸</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.NAME
en: <link="PRESSUREDOOR">Mechanized Airlock</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRESSUREDOOR">机械气闸</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.DESC
en: An atmo switch shuts off power when the air pressure surrounding it surpasses the set threshold.
zh_CN: 气压开关在周围气压超过设定阈值时会断开。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using ambient <link="PRESSURE">Gas Pressure</link> .
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
zh_CN: 根据周围<link="PRESSURE">气压</link>来自动打开或关闭<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    不影响开关前端的电路。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.NAME
en: <link="PRESSURESWITCHGAS">Atmo Switch</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRESSURESWITCHGAS">气压开关</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.DESC
en: A hydro switch shuts off power when the liquid pressure surrounding it surpasses the set threshold.
zh_CN: 液压开关在周围液压超过设定阈值时会断开。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using ambient <link="PRESSURE">Liquid Pressure</link>.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
zh_CN: 根据周围</link>液压<link="PRESSURE">来自动打开或关闭<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    不影响开关前端的电路。
    
    必须浸入<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID">Hydro Switch</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID">液压开关</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.DESC
en: A simple wall clock.
    
    It is no longer ticking.
zh_CN: 一只简单的挂钟。
    
    已经停转了。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.NAME
en: Clock
zh_CN: 钟

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.DESC
en: An intact office desk, decorated with several personal belongings and a barely functioning computer.
zh_CN: 一张完好的办公桌，摆放着几件个人物品和一台勉强能用的电脑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.NAME
en: Computer Desk
zh_CN: 计算机台

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.DESC
en: Out of service.
    
    The buttons inside indicate it went down more than a dozen floors at one point in time.
zh_CN: 已损坏。
    
    里面的按钮表明它曾在某个时刻从十几层高度坠下。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.NAME
en: Broken Elevator
zh_CN: 损坏的电梯

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.DESC
en: A chair where visitors can comfortably wait before their appointments.
zh_CN: 一把椅子，访客可以舒适地坐在上面等待预约。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.NAME
en: Lobby Chair
zh_CN: 大厅椅子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.DESC
en: A large chandelier that hangs from the ceiling.
    
    It does not appear to function.
zh_CN: 一个悬挂在天花板上的大型枝形吊灯。
    
    它看起来没用了。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.NAME
en: Chandelier
zh_CN: 枝形吊灯

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.DESC
en: A couch where visitors can comfortably wait before their appointments.
zh_CN: 一张沙发，访客可以舒适地坐在上面等待预约。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.NAME
en: Lobby Couch
zh_CN: 大厅沙发

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.DESC
en: A spotless desk filled with impeccably organized office supplies.
    
    A photo peeks out from beneath the desk pad, depicting two beaming young women in caps and gowns.
    
    The photo is quite old.
zh_CN: 一张一尘不染的桌子，上面井井有条地摆着各种办公用品。
    
    一张照片从桌垫下伸出，上面是两个笑容满面的年轻女子，她们戴着帽子并穿着长袍。
    
    这张照片有些年头了。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.NAME
en: Director's Desk
zh_CN: 主管的桌子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.DESC
en: An electronic display projecting the blueprint of a familiar device.
    
    It looks like a Printing Pod.
zh_CN: 一块电子显示屏，上面显示着一个常见设备的设计图。
    
    它看起来像一台印刷舱。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.NAME
en: Electronic Display
zh_CN: 电子显示屏

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.DESC
en: An electronic display projecting the blueprint of a familiar device.
    
    It looks like a Mining Gun.
zh_CN: 一块电子显示屏，上面显示着一个常见设备的设计图。
    
    它看起来像一门采矿炮。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.NAME
en: Electronic Display
zh_CN: 电子显示屏

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.DESC
en: An electronic display projecting the blueprint of a strange device.
    
    Perhaps these displays were used to entice visitors.
zh_CN: 一块电子显示屏，上面显示着一个奇怪设备的设计图。
    
    也许这些显示屏是用来吸引游客的。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.NAME
en: Electronic Display
zh_CN: 电子显示屏

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.DESC
en: A filing cabinet for storing hard copy employee records.
    
    The contents have been shredded.
zh_CN: 一个用于存放打印的员工记录的档案柜。
    
    内容已被销毁。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.NAME
en: Filing Cabinet
zh_CN: 档案柜

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.DESC
en: A long light fixture that hangs from the ceiling.
    
    It does not appear to function.
zh_CN: 一个悬挂在天花板上的长灯具。
    
    它看起来没用了。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.NAME
en: Light Fixture
zh_CN: 灯具

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.DESC
en: A painting featuring a copse of fir trees and a magnificent mountain range on the horizon.
    
    The air in the room prickles with the sensation that I'm not meant to be here.
zh_CN: 一幅油画，画着一片冷杉树林和地平线处的壮观山脉。
    
    房间里的空气让我有一种我不应该在这里的感觉。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.NAME
en: Landscape Portrait
zh_CN: 风景画

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.DESC
en: A large, modern sculpture that sits in the center of the lobby.
    
    It's an artistic cross between an hourglass shape and a double helix.
zh_CN: 坐落在大厅中央的一个大型现代雕像。
    
    它的形状有点像沙漏，又有点像双螺旋。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.NAME
en: Gravitas Monument
zh_CN: 庄严的雕像

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.DESC
en: A low coffee table that may have once held old science magazines.
zh_CN: 一张矮咖啡桌，上面可能一度放有过期科学杂志。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.NAME
en: Coffee Table
zh_CN: 咖啡桌

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.DESC
en: It's survived the vacuum of space by virtue of being plastic.
zh_CN: 塑料材质让它在宇宙真空中得以幸存。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.NAME
en: Office Plant
zh_CN: 办公室植物

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.DESC
en: Certification in Applied Physics, awarded in recognition of one "Jacquelyn A. Stern".
zh_CN: 为纪念某个 "Jacquelyn A. Stern" 而授予的应用物理学证书。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.NAME
en: Doctorate Degree
zh_CN: 博士学位

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.DESC
en: A hard plastic ladder.
zh_CN: 硬质塑料梯子。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.NAME
en: Ladder
zh_CN: 梯子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.DESC
en: An elegant ceiling lamp, slightly worse for wear.
zh_CN: 雅致的顶灯，稍微有点难用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.NAME
en: Light Fixture
zh_CN: 灯具

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.DESC
en: A full coffee cup and a note abandoned mid sentence sit behind the desk.
    
    It gives me an eerie feeling, as if the receptionist has stepped out and will return any moment.
zh_CN: 台子后面是一个装满的咖啡杯和一张写了一半的便笺。
    
    它给我一种怪异的感觉，就像是接待员刚走开，随时会回来。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.NAME
en: Reception Desk
zh_CN: 接待处

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.DESC
en: A detailed anatomical model.
    
    It appears to be made of resin.
zh_CN: 细腻的解剖模型。
    
    似乎是树脂做的。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.NAME
en: Model Skeleton
zh_CN: 骨骼模型

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.DESC
en: All that remains of a once peacefully orbiting satellite.
zh_CN: 一颗曾经平静运转的卫星留下的全部遗物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.NAME
en: Crashed Satellite
zh_CN: 撞毁的卫星

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.DESC
en: All that remains of a once peacefully orbiting satellite.
zh_CN: 一颗曾经平静运转的卫星留下的全部遗物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.NAME
en: Wrecked Satellite
zh_CN: 失事的卫星

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.DESC
en: All that remains of a once peacefully orbiting satellite.
zh_CN: 一颗曾经平静运转的卫星留下的全部遗物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.NAME
en: Crushed Satellite
zh_CN: 粉碎的卫星

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.DESC
en: A table and some chairs.
zh_CN: 一张桌子和几把椅子。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.NAME
en: Table
zh_CN: 桌子

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.DESC
en: Grooming critters make them look nice, smell pretty, feel happy, and produce more.
zh_CN: 照料小动物，使它们干净、无异味并且快乐，同时提高产出。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.EFFECT
en: Allows the assigned <link="RANCHER">Rancher</link> to care for <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link>.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="RANCHER">Critter Wrangling</link> trait.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Stable room.
zh_CN: 允许指派的<link="RANCHER">牧场工</link>照顾<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>。
    
    指派的复制人必须拥有<link="RANCHER">照料小动物</link>特质。
    
    这座建筑是畜舍的必要组成部分。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.NAME
en: <link="RANCHSTATION">Grooming Station</link>
zh_CN: <link="RANCHSTATION">照料站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.DESC
en: Ration boxes keep food safe from hungry critters, but don't slow food spoilage.
zh_CN: 食品盒可防止饥饿的小动物偷食食物，但无法减缓食物变质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.EFFECT
en: Stores a small amount of <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
    
    Food must be delivered to boxes by Duplicants.
zh_CN: 存储少量<link="FOOD">食物</link>。
    
    食品必须由复制人送到盒子里。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.NAME
en: <link="RATIONBOX">Ration Box</link>
zh_CN: <link="RATIONBOX">食品盒</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.DESC
en: Food spoilage can be slowed by certain ambient conditions as well as by refrigerators.
zh_CN: 可以借助某些环境条件以及冰箱来减慢食物变质的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.EFFECT
en: Stores <link="FOOD">Food</link> at an ideal <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> to prevent spoilage.
zh_CN: 将<link="FOOD">食物</link>储存在理想的<link="HEAT">温度</link>下以防变质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Full/Not Full
zh_CN: 满/不满

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.NAME
en: <link="REFRIGERATOR">Refrigerator</link>
zh_CN: <link="REFRIGERATOR">冰箱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.DESC
en: Research stations are necessary for unlocking all research tiers.
zh_CN: 研究站对于解锁所有研究等级是必不可少的。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT
en: Conducts <link="RESEARCH">Novice Research</link> to unlock new technologies.
zh_CN: 进行<link="RESEARCH">基础研究</link>以解锁新技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.NAME
en: <link="RESEARCHCENTER">Research Station</link>
zh_CN: <link="RESEARCHCENTER">研究站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.DESC
en: Data banks can be used at virtual planetariums to produce additional research points.
zh_CN: 数据库可用于在虚拟天文馆生成额外的研究点。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.EFFECT
en: Completes one <link="RESEARCH">Research Task</link> per space mission.
    
    Produces a small Data Bank regardless of mission destination.
    
    Generated <link="RESEARCH">Research Points</link> become available upon the rocket's return.
zh_CN: 在每次太空任务中完成一项<link="RESEARCH">研究任务</link>。
    
    无论目的地为何，都会产生一个小型数据库。
    
    所生成的<link="RESEARCH">研究点</link>在火箭返回后可供使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.NAME
en: <link="RESEARCHMODULE">Research Module</link>
zh_CN: <link="RESEARCHMODULE">研究舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC
en: Sand is used in an array of liquid and air filtering processes.
zh_CN: 沙子用于多项液体和气体过滤工艺中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="SAND">Sand</link> from <link="RAWMINERAL">Raw Mineral</link>.
    
    Inefficiently produces <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metals</link> from raw <link="RAWMETAL">Metal Ore</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 从<link="RAWMINERAL">矿物原料</link>生产<link="SAND">沙子</link>。
    
    以低效率从原料<link="RAWMETAL">金属矿石</link>生产<link="REFINEDMETAL">精炼金属</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_FROM_LIMESTONE_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_FROM_LIMESTONE_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {0} into {1} and a small amount of pure {2}
zh_CN: 将{0}粉碎为{1}和少量的纯{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {1} into {0}
zh_CN: 将{1}粉碎为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.METAL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.METAL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {1} into <link="SAND">Sand</link> and pure {0}.
zh_CN: 将{1}粉碎为<link="SAND">沙子</link>和纯{0}。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME
en: <link="ROCKCRUSHER">Rock Granulator</link>
zh_CN: <link="ROCKCRUSHER">碎石机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {0} into {1}.
zh_CN: 将{0}粉碎为{1}。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.DESC
en: Employment can permanently improve Duplicants' skills and teach them unique traits.
zh_CN: 就业能够持久地提升复制人的技能，教他们获得独特的特质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to be assigned to specialized <link="JOBS">Jobs</link>.
    
    Unlocks <link="JOBS">Hats</link>.
zh_CN: 使复制人能胜任特定的<link="JOBS">工作</link>。
    
    解锁<link="JOBS">帽子</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.NAME
en: <link="ROLESTATION">Jobs Board</link>
zh_CN: <link="ROLESTATION">招聘启事牌</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Sculpture
zh_CN: 普通雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
zh_CN: 艺术技能更高的复制人会制作出更优秀、更具装饰性的雕塑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Moderately increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 可适度增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人雕刻。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Sculpture
zh_CN: 天才雕像

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="SCULPTURE">Large Sculpting Block</link>
zh_CN: <link="SCULPTURE">大雕刻块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Sculpture
zh_CN: “抽象派”雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.DESC
en: A basic metal locker.
    
    It contains an assortment of personal effects.
zh_CN: 基本的金属置物柜。
    
    内有各种私人物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.NAME
en: Locker
zh_CN: 置物柜

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.DESC
en: Shearing stations allow <link="DRECKO">Dreckos</link> to be safely sheared for useful raw materials.
zh_CN: 剪毛站可安全地给<link="DRECKO">毛脚怪</link>剪毛，从而获得有用的原材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.EFFECT
en: Allows the assigned Rancher to shear Dreckos.
zh_CN: 让指派的牧场工给毛脚怪剪毛。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.NAME
en: <link="SHEARINGSTATION">Shearing Station</link>
zh_CN: <link="SHEARINGSTATION">剪毛站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.DESC
en: Showers remove the "Grimy" effect and kill all germs present on Duplicant's skin.
zh_CN: 淋浴可以去除所有“肮脏”效果，并消灭复制人皮肤上的所有细菌。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.EFFECT
en: Improves Duplicant <link="HYGIENE">Hygiene</link> and removes <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>.
zh_CN: 改善复制人的<link="HYGIENE">卫生</link>并去除<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.NAME
en: <link="SHOWER">Shower</link>
zh_CN: <link="SHOWER">淋浴</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Sculpture
zh_CN: 普通雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
zh_CN: 艺术技能更高的复制人会制作出更优秀、更具装饰性的雕塑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Minorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
zh_CN: 略微增加<link="DECOR">装饰值</link>，提升<link="MORALE">士气</link>。
    
    必须由复制人雕刻。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Sculpture
zh_CN: 天才雕像

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="SMALLSCULPTURE">Sculpting Block</link>
zh_CN: <link="SMALLSCULPTURE">雕刻块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Sculpture
zh_CN: “抽象派”雕塑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.DESC
en: Solar panels convert high intensity Sunlight into usable power.
zh_CN: 太阳能电池板将高强度阳光转化为可用的电力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="LIGHT">Sunlight</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Must be exposed to space.
zh_CN: 将<link="LIGHT">阳光</link>转化为电<link="POWER">力</link>。
    
    必须暴露于太空中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.NAME
en: <link="SOLARPANEL">Solar Panel</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLARPANEL">太阳能电池板</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.DESC
en: Additional thrusters allow rockets to reach far away space destinations.
zh_CN: 额外的推进器使火箭能够到达遥远的太空目的地。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.EFFECT
en: Burns <link="IRON">Refined Iron</link> and <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> to increase rocket exploration distance.
zh_CN: 燃烧<link="IRON">精炼的铁锭</link>和<link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>来增加火箭的探测距离。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDBOOSTER">Solid Fuel Thruster</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDBOOSTER">固体燃料推进器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.DESC
en: Rails automatically move materials where they'll be needed most, saving Duplicants the walk.
zh_CN: 传送轨自动将材料传送到最需要的地方，省得复制人走动。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Transports <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid Materials</link> on a track between <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">Conveyor Loader</link> and <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 在<link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">传送装载器</link>和<link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">传送卸载器</link>之间的轨道上输送<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体原料</link>。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">传送轨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC
en: Separating rail systems helps prevent materials from reaching the wrong destinations.
zh_CN: 把传送轨系统分开能防止材料送错目的地。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 让一段<link="SOLIDCONDUIT">传送轨</link>可以越过另一段传送轨，而不用连接到一起。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE">Conveyor Bridge</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE">传送桥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.DESC
en: The filters on a loader can be used to determine what materials should be sent down the rail.
zh_CN: 装载器上的过滤器可以用来决定应该沿着轨道传送哪些材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.EFFECT
en: Loads <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid Materials</link> onto <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> for transport.
    
    Only loads the resources of your choosing.
zh_CN: 将<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体原料</link>装载到<link="SOLIDCONDUIT">传送轨</link>上进行运输。
    
    只装载选择的资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">Conveyor Loader</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">传送装载器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.DESC
en: When materials reach the end of a rail they enter a receptacle to be used by Duplicants.
zh_CN: 材料到达传送轨的终点时，就会进入复制人即将使用的容器中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.EFFECT
en: Unloads <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid Materials</link> from a <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> into storage.
zh_CN: 将<link="SOLIDCONDUIT">传送轨</link>上的<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体原料</link>卸载到仓库中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">传送卸载器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.DESC
en: An auto-sweeper's suction range can be viewed at any time by clicking on the building.
zh_CN: 只需点击建筑物，即可随时查看自动清扫器的抽吸范围。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.EFFECT
en: Automates <link="CHORES">Sweeping</link> and <link="CHORES">Supplying</link> errands by sucking up all nearby <link="DECOR">Debris</link>.
    
    Materials are automatically delivered to any <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">Conveyor Loader</link>, <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>, storage, or buildings within range.
zh_CN: 通过抽吸附近所有的<link="DECOR">碎片</link>来自动完成<link="CHORES">打扫</link>和<link="CHORES">供应</link>任务。
    
    材料自动传送到范围内的任何<link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">传送装载器</link>、<link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">传送卸载器</link>、仓库或建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDTRANSFERARM">Auto-Sweeper</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDTRANSFERARM">自动清扫器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.DESC
en: A space heater will radiate heat for as long as it's powered.
zh_CN: 空间加热器在通电状态下会不断释放热量。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.EFFECT
en: Radiates a moderate amount of <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
zh_CN: 释放适中量的<link="HEAT">热</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.NAME
en: <link="SPACEHEATER">Space Heater</link>
zh_CN: <link="SPACEHEATER">空间加热器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.DESC
en: Biological cargo bays allow Duplicants to retrieve alien plants and wildlife from space.
zh_CN: 生物货舱让复制人可以从太空中回收外来植物和野生动物。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store unusual or organic resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
zh_CN: 让复制人可以储存他们在太空任务中找到的不寻常或有机资源。
    
    待火箭返回后，所储存的资源便可供新大陆使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="SPECIALCARGOBAY">Biological Cargo Bay</link>
zh_CN: <link="SPECIALCARGOBAY">生物货舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.DESC
en: Rockets can be used to send Duplicants into space and retrieve rare resources.
zh_CN: 火箭可用来将复制人送入太空，以便获取稀有资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.EFFECT
en: Utilizes <link="STEAM">Steam</link> to propel rockets for space exploration.
    
    The engine of a rocket must be built first before more rocket modules may be added.
zh_CN: 利用<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>推动火箭进行太空探索。
    
    必须首先建造火箭的发动机，然后才能安装更多火箭舱段。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.NAME
en: <link="STEAMENGINE">Steam Engine</link>
zh_CN: <link="STEAMENGINE">蒸汽发动机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.DESC
en: Useful for converting the geothermal energy of magma into usable power.
zh_CN: 用于将岩浆的地热能转化为可用的电力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.EFFECT
en: Generates exceptional electrical <link="POWER">Power</link> using pressurized, <link="HEAT">Scalding</link> <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
    
    Outputs significantly cooler <link="STEAM">Steam</link> than it receives.
    
    Air pressure beneath this building must be higher than pressure above for air to flow.
zh_CN: 使用<link="HEAT">滚烫</link>的高压<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>生产大量<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    输出的<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>比输入的蒸汽要冷得多。
    
    该建筑下方的气压必须高于其上方的气压，空气才能流动。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.NAME
en: <link="STEAMTURBINE">Steam Turbine</link>
zh_CN: <link="STEAMTURBINE">蒸汽涡轮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.DESC
en: Resources left on the floor become "debris" and lower decor when not put away.
zh_CN: 地面上的资源若不及时移走，会变成“碎片”并降低装修值。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.EFFECT
en: Stores the resources of your choosing.
zh_CN: 储存所选资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME
en: <link="STORAGELOCKER">Storage Bin</link>
zh_CN: <link="STORAGELOCKER">储存箱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.DESC
en: Smart storage bins allow for the automation of resource organization based on type and mass.
zh_CN: 智能储存箱可以根据类型和质量自动组织资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.EFFECT
en: Stores the resources of your choosing.
    
    Logic input becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when bin is filled above the set threshold.
zh_CN: 储存所选资源。
    
    当箱内资源数量高于设定的阈值时，逻辑输入变为<link="LOGIC">激活</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.NAME
en: <link="STORAGELOCKERSMART">Smart Storage Bin</link>
zh_CN: <link="STORAGELOCKERSMART">智能储存箱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.DESC
en: Exosuits can be filled with oxygen to allow Duplicants to safely enter uninhabitable areas.
zh_CN: 复制人穿上加满氧气的太空服后，可进入不宜居住的区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.EFFECT
en: Forges protective <link="EXOSUIT">Exosuits</link> for Duplicants to wear.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 为复制人制造可供穿戴的防护性<link="EXOSUIT">太空服</link>。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.NAME
en: <link="SUITFABRICATOR">Exosuit Forge</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUITFABRICATOR">太空服制造器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.DESC
en: Docks can refill atmo suits with air or empty them of waste, but can only charge one suit at a time.
zh_CN: 存放柜可用来为气压服重新注入空气或排出废气，但是一次只能处理一件气压服。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.EFFECT
en: Stores and recharges <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suits</link>.
    
    Build next to an <link="SUITMARKER">Atmo Suit Checkpoint</link> to make Duplicants change into suits when passing by.
zh_CN: 储存<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>并为其充气。
    
    建造在<link="SUITMARKER">气压服检查站</link>旁边，使复制人在路过时换上服装。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.NAME
en: <link="SUITLOCKER">Atmo Suit Dock</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUITLOCKER">气压服存放柜</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.DESC
en: A checkpoint must have an atmo suit dock built on the opposite side its arrow faces.
zh_CN: 每个检查站都必须配备一个建在箭头指向对面的气压服存放柜。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.EFFECT
en: Marks a threshold where Duplicants must change into or out of <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suits</link>.
    
    Must be built next to an <link="SUITLOCKER">Atmo Suit Dock</link>.
    
    Can be rotated before construction.
zh_CN: 标记一个复制人必须换上或换下<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>的限值。
    
    必须建在<link="SUITLOCKER">气压服存放柜</link>旁。
    
    建造前可旋转。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.NAME
en: <link="SUITMARKER">Atmo Suit Checkpoint</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUITMARKER">气压服检查站</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.DESC
en: Rare materials can be procured through rocket missions into space.
zh_CN: 通过向太空发射火箭可以获得稀有物质。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Processes <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Materials</link> into advanced industrial goods.
    
    Rare materials can be retrieved from space missions.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
zh_CN: 将<link="RAREMATERIALS">稀有物质</link>加工成高级工业产品。
    
    稀有物质可以通过太空探索找到。
    
    除非队列中有配方，否则复制人不会制作物品。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="SUPERMATERIALREFINERY">Molecular Forge</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUPERMATERIALREFINERY">分子熔炉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERCOOLANT_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERCOOLANT_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link> coolant.
zh_CN: 超级冷却剂是一种工业级<link="FULLERENE">富勒烯</link>冷却剂。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERINSULATOR_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERINSULATOR_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Insulation reduces <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and is composed of recrystallized <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link>.
zh_CN: 隔热质由再结晶的<link="KATAIRITE">深渊晶石</link>构成，可减少<link="HEAT">传热</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Thermium is an industrial metal alloy formulated to maximize <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and thermal dispersion.
zh_CN: 导热质是一种工业金属合金，用于最大限度地<link="HEAT">传热</link>和分散热量。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.VISCOGEL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.VISCOGEL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Visco-Gel is a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> polymer with high surface tension.
zh_CN: 粘性凝胶是一种<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>聚合物，具有很高的表面张力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.DESC
en: Switches do not affect buildings preceding them on a circuit, but control all buildings after.
zh_CN: 电源开关并不会影响它前面的建筑，但会控制后面的所有建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.EFFECT
en: Turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    不影响开关前端的电路。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.NAME
en: <link="SWITCH">Switch</link>
zh_CN: <link="SWITCH">开关</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_OFF]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_OFF
en: Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_ON]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_ON
en: Turn On
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.DESC
en: Telescopes are necessary for learning starmaps and conducting rocket missions.
zh_CN: 望远镜是学习星图和执行火箭任务的必要工具。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.EFFECT
en: Maps Starmap destinations.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="RESEARCHER">Geographical Analysis</link> trait.
    
    Building must be exposed to space to function.
zh_CN: 绘制星图目的地。
    
    指派的复制人必须拥有<link="RESEARCHER">地理分析</link>特质。
    
    建筑物必须暴露于太空中才能工作。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.NAME
en: <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link>
zh_CN: <link="TELESCOPE">望远镜</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP
en: A steady {0} supply is required to sustain working Duplicants.
zh_CN: 稳定的{0}供应是确保复制人持续工作的必要条件。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.DESC
en: Automated switches can be used to manage circuits in areas where Duplicants cannot enter.
zh_CN: 自动开关可以用来管理复制人无法进入的区域的电路。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using ambient <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
zh_CN: 根据周围</link>温度<link="HEAT">来自动打开或关闭<link="POWER">电力</link>。
    
    不影响开关前端的电路。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.NAME
en: <link="TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH">Thermo Switch</link>
zh_CN: <link="TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH">温控开关</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.DESC
en: Construction materials have different thermal properties that affect how well they retain heat.
zh_CN: 建筑材料的热性能各不相同，这会影响到它们对热量的保持。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.EFFECT
en: Accelerates or buffers <link="HEAT">Heat</link> dispersal depending on the construction material used.
    
    Has a small area of effect.
zh_CN: 根据使用的建筑材料，可加速或减缓<link="HEAT">热量</link>散发。
    
    作用于小范围区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.NAME
en: <link="THERMALBLOCK">Tempshift Plate</link>
zh_CN: <link="THERMALBLOCK">变温板</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.DESC
en: Tile can be used to bridge gaps and get to unreachable areas.
zh_CN: 砖块可用来连接缺口，让人到达无法到达的区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Increases Duplicant runspeed.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。
    
    可提高复制人的奔跑速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.NAME
en: <link="TILE">Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="TILE">砖块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floor of rooms.
zh_CN: 用来建造房间的墙壁和地板。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.NAME
en: <link="TILEPOI">Tile</link>
zh_CN: <link="TILEPOI">砖块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.DESC
en: An astronaut must accompany sight seeing Duplicants on rocket flights.
zh_CN: 乘坐火箭的观光复制人必须要有宇航员陪同。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.EFFECT
en: Allows one non-Astronaut Duplicant to visit space.
    
    Sight-Seeing rocket flights decrease <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
zh_CN: 允许一名非宇航员复制人进入太空。
    
    观光火箭飞行可降低<link="STRESS">压力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.NAME
en: <link="TOURISTMODULE">Sight-Seeing Module</link>
zh_CN: <link="TOURISTMODULE">观光舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.DESC
en: Duplicants will only exit a transit tube when a safe landing area is available beneath it.
zh_CN: 只有在中转管下方有安全着陆区域时，复制人才会从中转管中出来。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.EFFECT
en: Quickly transports Duplicants from a <link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">Transit Tube Access</link> to the tube's end.
    
    Only transports Duplicants.
zh_CN: 通过<link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">中转管接入点</link>快速将复制人运输到管尾。
    
    仅运输复制人。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBE">Transit Tube</link>
zh_CN: <link="TRAVELTUBE">中转管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.DESC
en: Access points are required for Duplicants to enter tubes, but are not required to exit them.
zh_CN: 复制人进入中转管需要接入点，但出来不需要。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to enter the connected <link="TRAVELTUBE">Transit Tube</link> system.
    
    Stops drawing <link="POWER">Power</link> once fully charged.
zh_CN: 允许复制人进入连接的<link="TRAVELTUBE">中转管</link>系统。
    
    充满电后即停止消耗<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">Transit Tube Access</link>
zh_CN: <link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">中转管接入点</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.DESC
en: Tube crossings can run transit tubes through walls without leaking gas or liquid.
zh_CN: 穿透套管可以让中转管穿越墙体，而不会泄漏气体或液体。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Allows <link="TRAVELTUBE">Transit Tubes</link> to be run through wall and floor tile.
    
    Functions as regular tile.
zh_CN: 允许<link="TRAVELTUBE">中转管</link>穿过墙壁和地砖。
    
    可作为常规砖块使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE">Transit Tube Crossing</link>
zh_CN: <link="TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE">中转管交接砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.DESC
en: A pristine <link="FIELDRATION">Field Ration</link> dispenser.
zh_CN: 一个崭新的<link="FIELDRATION">战地口粮</link>发放器。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.NAME
en: Vending Machine
zh_CN: 贩卖机

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.DESC
en: Germ spread can be reduced by building wash basins where Duplicants are likely to get dirty.
zh_CN: 在复制人可能会弄脏的地方建造洗手盆可抑制细菌传播。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.EFFECT
en: Removes some <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> from Duplicants.
    
    Germ-covered Duplicants use Wash Basins when passing by in the selected direction.
zh_CN: 除去复制人身上的一些<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>。
    
    带有细菌的复制人在按选定方向经过时会使用洗手盆。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.NAME
en: <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basin</link>
zh_CN: <link="WASHBASIN">洗手盆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.DESC
en: Sinks are plumbed and do not need to be manually emptied or refilled.
zh_CN: 水池已铺设垂直水管，因此无需手动注水或放水。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.EFFECT
en: Removes <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> from Duplicants.
    
    Germ-covered Duplicants use Sinks when passing by in the selected direction.
zh_CN: 除去复制人身上的<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>。
    
    带有细菌的复制人在按选定方向经过时会使用水池。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.NAME
en: <link="WASHSINK">Sink</link>
zh_CN: <link="WASHSINK">水池</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.DESC
en: Chatting with friends improves Duplicants' moods and reduces their stress.
zh_CN: 跟朋友聊天可改善复制人的情绪并降低他们的压力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.EFFECT
en: Provides a gathering place for Duplicants during Downtime.
    
    Improves Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 为复制人提供空闲时的聚会场所。
    
    提升复制人的<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.NAME
en: <link="WATERCOOLER">Water Cooler</link>
zh_CN: <link="WATERCOOLER">茶水间</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.DESC
en: Sieves cannot kill germs and pass any disease they receive into their waste and water output.
zh_CN: 筛子不能消灭细菌，并且会将接收到的病菌传播到输出的水和废物中。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.EFFECT
en: Produces clean <link="WATER">Water</link> from <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> using <link="SAND">Sand</link>.
    
    Produces <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>.
zh_CN: 使用<link="SAND">沙子</link>将<link="DIRTYWATER">污水</link>生产为清洁的<link="WATER">水</link>。
    
    产生<link="TOXICSAND">污泥</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.NAME
en: <link="WATERPURIFIER">Water Sieve</link>
zh_CN: <link="WATERPURIFIER">滤水筛子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.DESC
en: Electrical wire is used to connect generators, batteries, and buildings.
zh_CN: 电线可以用来连接发电机、电池和建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.EFFECT
en: Connects buildings to <link="POWER">Power</link> sources.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 连接建筑与<link="POWER">电力</link>源。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.NAME
en: <link="WIRE">Wire</link>
zh_CN: <link="WIRE">电线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.DESC
en: Splitting generators onto separate systems can prevent power overloads and wasted electricity.
zh_CN: 将发电机分散到不同的系统可以避免电路过载和浪费电力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one wire section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 让一条电线可以越过另一条电线，而不用连接到一起。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREBRIDGE">Wire Bridge</link>
zh_CN: <link="WIREBRIDGE">电线桥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC
en: Joint plates can run Heavi wires through walls without leaking gas or liquid.
zh_CN: 接合板可让高压电线穿墙而过，而不会漏气或漏液。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT
en: Allows <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">Heavi-Watt Wire</link> to be run through wall and floor tile.
    
    Functions as regular tile.
zh_CN: 可让<link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">高压电线</link>穿过墙壁和地砖。
    
    可作为常规砖块使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi-Watt Joint Plate</link>
zh_CN: <link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">高压接合板</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.DESC
en: My Duplicants prefer the look of conductive wire to the regular raggedy stuff.
zh_CN: 比起普通的破烂电线，我的复制人更喜欢导电线的外观。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.EFFECT
en: Connects buildings to <link="POWER">Power</link> sources.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: 连接建筑与<link="POWER">电力</link>源。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINED">Conductive Wire</link>
zh_CN: <link="WIREREFINED">导电线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.DESC
en: Splitting generators onto separate systems can prevent power overloads and wasted electricity.
zh_CN: 将发电机分散到不同的系统可以避免电路过载和浪费电力。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than a regular <link="WIREBRIDGE">Wire Bridge</link> without overloading.
    
    Runs one wire section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>传输能力高于常规<link="WIREBRIDGE">电线桥</link>，并且可避免过载。
    
    让一条电线可以越过另一条电线，而不用连接到一起。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGE">Conductive Wire Bridge</link>
zh_CN: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGE">导电线桥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC
en: Joint plates can run Heavi wires through walls without leaking gas or liquid.
zh_CN: 接合板可让高压电线穿墙而过，而不会漏气或漏液。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than a regular <link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi-Watt Joint Plate</link> without overloading.
    
    Allows <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">Heavi-Watt Wire</link> to be run through wall and floor tile.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>传输能力高于常规<link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">高压接合板</link>，并且可避免过载。
    
    可让<link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">高压电线</link>穿过墙壁和地砖。
    
    可穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi Conductive Joint Plate</link>
zh_CN: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">高导电接合板</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.DESC
en: Higher wattage wire is used to avoid power overloads, particularly for strong generators.
zh_CN: 电压更高的电线可以避免电力过载，特别适合用于大功率发电机。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than regular <link="WIRE">WIRE</link> without overloading.
    
    Cannot be run through wall and floor tile.
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>传输能力高于常规<link="WIRE">电线</link>，并且可避免过载。
    
    无法穿过墙壁和地砖。

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi Conductive Wire</link>
zh_CN: <link="WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE">高导电线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME
en: Disable Autorepair
zh_CN: 停用自动修理

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: Only repair this building when ordered
zh_CN: 复制人只有在收到指令后才会修理这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME
en: Enable Autorepair
zh_CN: 启用自动修理

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically repair this building when damaged
zh_CN: 当这座建筑遭到损坏时，复制人会自动修理

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    Even with dramatic optimization we can't fit the massive volume of resources needed for a colony seed on board, even when calculating for a very small interplanetary travel duration.
    
    Some serious changes are gonna have to be made for this to work.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>主管：
    
    即使大幅优化，我们的资源数量也无法让哪怕一颗新大陆种子进行非常短的星际旅行。
    
    如果想要计划成功，我们就必须做出重大改变。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    XOXO
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.TITLE
en: Preliminary Calculations
zh_CN: 初步计算

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Introducing the latest in 3D printing technology:
    The Gravitas Home Printing Pod
    
    We are proud to announce that printing advancements developed here in the Gravitas Facility will soon bring new, bio-organic production capabilities to your old home printers.
    
    What does that mean for the average household?
    
    Dinner frustrations are a thing of the past. Simply select any of the pod's 5398 pre-programmed recipes, and voila! Delicious pot roast ready in only .87 seconds.
    
    Prefer the patented family recipe? Program your own custom meal template for an instant taste of home, or go old school and create fresh, delicious ingredients and prepare your own home cooked meal.
    
    Dinnertime has never been easier!
zh_CN: 最新的 3D 打印技术现已推出：
    重力研究所家用印刷舱
    
    我们很自豪地宣布，重力研究所改进了打印技术，很快，它将给您的现有家用印刷舱带来新的生物有机材料打印功能。
    
    这对普通家庭意味着什么？
    
    您再也不必为晚餐发愁！只需选择印刷舱 5398 种预编程食谱中的任意一种，您便可在 0.87 秒后开始享用美味的炖肉。
    
    更喜欢独有的家庭食谱？您可以编写自己的食谱，即刻感受家的味道，或者走老派路线，打印新鲜美味的食材，自制美食。
    
    晚餐就是这么容易！

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: 
    Projected for commercial availability early next year.
    Brought to you by the Gravitas Facility.
zh_CN: 
    预计明年上半年上市销售。
    重力研究所出品。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.SUBTITLE
en: PUBLIC RELEASE
zh_CN: 公开发布

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.TITLE
en: Printing Pod Promo
zh_CN: 印刷舱

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Bring your mining operations into the twenty-third century with new Gravitas personal excavators.
    
    Improved particle condensers reduce raw volume for more efficient product shipping - and that's good for your bottom line.
    
    Licensed for industrial use only, resale of Gravitas equipment may carry a fine of up to $200,000 under the Global Restoration Act.
zh_CN: 利用重力研究所新推出的个人挖掘机，让您的采矿作业步入二十三世纪。
    
    经过改进的颗粒冷凝器可以减小原始体积，实现更高效的产品运输，给您带来更丰厚的利润。
    
    根据《全球复兴法》(Global Restoration Act)，重力研究所设备仅供工业使用，转售可能会被处以最高 $200,000 的罚款。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Brought to you by the Gravitas Facility.
zh_CN: 重力研究所出品。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.SUBTITLE
en: PUBLIC RELEASE
zh_CN: 公开发布

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.TITLE
en: Mining Gun Promo
zh_CN: 采矿炮促销

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Brought to you by the Gravitas Facility.
    <smallcaps>Patent Pending</smallcaps>
zh_CN: 重力研究所出品。
    <smallcaps>专利申请中</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.SUBTITLE
en: PUBLIC RELEASE
zh_CN: 公开发布

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.TITLE
en: Thermo-Nullifier Promo
zh_CN: 降温器促销

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Gravitas has been growing pretty rapidly since our first product hit the market. I just got a look at some of the new hires - they're practically babies! Not quite what I was expecting, but then I've never had an opportunity to mentor someone before. Could be fun!
    ------------------
zh_CN: 自我们的第一款产品上市以来，重力研究所一直处在飞速发展之中。我刚刚看了一些新员工，他们完全还是小孩子！虽然跟我期望的不太一样，不过我还从来没有指导过别人，这正好是一个机会，应该会很有趣！
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Well, mentorship hasn't gone quite how I'd expected. Turns out the young hires don't need me to show them the ropes. Actually, since the facility's gotten rid of our swipe cards one of the nice young men had to show me how to operate the doors after I got stuck outside my own lab. Don't I feel silly.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 好吧，指导工作并没有像我预期的那样发展。事实证明，这些年轻的员工并不需要我向他们展示各种技巧。实际上，由于研究所不再使用刷卡进入的做法，我曾经被拦在了自己的实验室外面进不去，导致我不得不向一位好心的年轻人请教如何开门。我是不是很傻？
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Well, if that isn't just gravy, hm? One of the new hires will be acting as the team lead on my next project.
    
    When I first started it wasn't that uncommon to sample a whole rack of test tubes by hand. Now a machine can do hundreds of them in seconds. Who knows what this job will look like in another ten or twenty years. Will I still even be in it?
    ------------------
zh_CN: 那么，在重力研究所之外的情况会怎么样呢？其中一名新员工将在我的下一个项目中担任团队负责人。
    
    当我刚开始的时候，手动采集一整排试管样品的做法并不罕见。但现在，一台机器可以在几秒钟之内完成数百支试管的采样工作。谁知道在下一个 10 年或 20 年之后，这份工作又会变成什么样子。那个时候，我还会在这里吗？
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: That nice young man who helped me with the door the other day, Mr. Kraus, has been an absolute angel. He's been kind enough to help me with this horrible e-mail system and even showed me how to digitize my research notes. I'm learning a lot. Turns out I wasn't the mentor, I'm the mentee! If that isn't a chuckle. At any rate, I feel like I have a better handle on things around here due to Mr. Kraus' help. Turns out you're never too old to stop learning!
    ------------------
zh_CN: 那位曾在前几天帮我开门的好心年轻人，Kraus 先生，他绝对是一个天使。他人真的很好，帮我处理了这个麻烦的电子邮件系统，甚至还教会了我如何将研究笔记数字化。我从他那里学到了很多东西。结果，我并不是指导者，而是被指导者！别笑话我。不管怎样，因为 Kraus 的帮助，我觉得现在的我能够更好地处理这里的事情。事实证明，只要你想学习，永远都不会太晚！
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: A046
zh_CN: 个人日志：A046

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "(throat clearing)
    
    We are now reliably printing healthy, living subjects, though all have exhibited unusual qualities as a result of the cloning process.
    
    (squeaking sounds)
    
    Unusual vocalizations, benign growths, and missing appendages have been seen in all subjects thus far, to varying degrees of severity.It seems that bypassing or accelerating juvenility halts certain critical stages of development. Brain function, however, appears typical.
    
    (squeaking)
    
    They also seem quite happy.
    
    Dr. McClintock, signing off."
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "（清嗓子）
    
    我们目前正在可靠地打印健康的活主体，虽然所有主体都因克隆过程而表现出异常特质。
    
    （吱吱声）
    
    到目前为止，我们在所有主体中观察到了不同严重程度的异常发声、良性赘生物和附属器官缺失。看来绕过或加速幼年期会导致某些重要的发育阶段停止。不过，大脑功能似乎正常。
    
    （吱吱声）
    
    而且，他们看起来很快乐。
    
    落款：McClintock 博士。"
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.TITLE
en: Initial Success
zh_CN: 初步成功

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Reminder: Mailroom Etiquette</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>Please do not have live bees delivered to the office mail room. Requests and orders for experimental test subjects may be processed through admin.
    
    <i>Please request all test subjects through admin.</i>
    
    Thank-you.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
zh_CN: <smallcaps><b>提醒：邮件室行为规范</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    收件人：<b>所有人</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>请勿将活蜜蜂送到办公室邮件室。针对试验测试主体的请求和订单可通过管理员处理。
    
    <i>请通过管理员请求所有测试主体。</i>
    
    谢谢。
    
    -管理员
    重力研究所</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.TITLE
en: Reminder: Mailroom Etiquette
zh_CN: 提醒：邮件室行为规范

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Please pay it no mind. If any of these journals reach out to you, deny comment.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>请不要理会。如果这些杂志联系你们，记得拒绝发表评论。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Director, are you aware of the articles that have been cropping up about us lately?</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>主管，您知道最近突然出现的关于我们的文章吗？</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=10%><color=#F44A47>>[BROKEN LINK]</color> <alpha=#AA><smallcaps>the gravitas facility: questionable rise of a research giant</smallcaps></indent></color>
zh_CN: <indent=10%><color=#F44A47>>[BROKEN LINK]</color> <alpha=#AA><smallcaps>重力研究所：研究巨头令人可疑的发家史</smallcaps></indent></color>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b>
    发件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Personnel Coordinator
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>人事协调员
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Director Stern
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -Stern 主管
    <size=11>重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE
en: Re: Have you seen this?
zh_CN: 回复：你们看了这篇文章吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: Have you seen this?
zh_CN: 主题：你们看了这篇文章吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>[Log fragmentation detected]
    [Voice Recognition unavailable]</smallcaps>
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Mealwood's hardiness will make it a potential contingency crop should Bristle Blossoms be unable to sustain sizable populations.
    
    If pursued, design should focus on longterm viability and solving the psychological repercussions of prolonged Mealwood grain ingestion...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>[Log fragmentation detected]
    [Voice Recognition unavailable]</smallcaps>
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...如果刺花无法维持足够的数量，膳食树将凭其耐寒性而成为一种潜在的备选应急作物。
    
    在设计时，应关注长期可持续性和解决长期食用膳食树谷物所带来的心理影响...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Selected in response to concerns about colony psychological well-being.
    
    While design should focus on attributing mood-enhancing effects to natural Briar pheromone emissions, the project has been moved to the lowest priority level beneath more life-sustaining designs...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...选择这个是为了解决新大陆居民的心理健康问题。
    
    虽然设计应该关注将情绪提升效果归因于鬃毛草自然的信息素释放，但该项目已被移至最低优先级，更多地算是一种生命维持设计...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...It is yet unknown if we can surmount the obstacles that stand in the way of engineering a root capable of reproduction in the more uninhabitable situations we anticipate for our colonies, or whether it is even worth the effort...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...目前还不清楚我们是否能够克服障碍，培育出能够在预计更不适宜我们新大陆居民居住的环境中繁殖的根，或者这种努力是否值得...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The gene sequences within the common Dusk Cap allow it to grow in low light environments.
    
    These genes should be sampled, with the hope that we can splice them into other plant designs....
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...暮光伞的基因序列决定它可以在弱光环境中生长。
    
    我们应该对这些基因取样，希望能够将它们剪接加工成其他植物设计....
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Thimble Reed will be used as a contingency for textile production in the event that printed materials not be sufficient.
    
    Design should focus on the yield frequency of the plant, as well as... erm... softness.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...在印刷材料不足的情况下，芦苇将被用作制造纺织物的应急资源。
    
    设计应该关注植物的产出频率以及...柔软性。
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Balm Lily is a reliable all-purpose medicinal plant.
    
    Very little need be altered, save for assurances that it will survive wherever it may be planted...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...芳香百合是一种可靠的通用药用植物。
    
    几乎不需要改变，只要保证它在任何地方都能存活...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B577]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Geneticist: We've engineered crops to be rotated as needed depending on environmental situation. While a variety of plants would be ideal to supplement any remaining nutritional needs, any one of our designs would be enough to sustain a colony indefinitely without adverse effects on physical health.
    
    Geneticist: Some environmental survival issues still remain. Differing temperatures, light availability and last pass changes to nutrient levels take top priority, particularly for food and oxygen producing plants.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B577]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    遗传学家：我们已经根据环境情况培育出了轮作作物。虽然多样化的植物是解决任何其余营养需求的理想选择，但我们的任何一种设计都足以无限期地维持新大陆居民的生存，而不会对大家的身体健康造成不良影响。
    
    遗传学家：一些环境生存问题仍然存在。其中最为重要的是温度变化、光照可用性以及营养水平的最近变更，对生产食物和氧气的植物来说尤为如此。
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.TITLE
en: Agricultural Notes
zh_CN: 农业笔记

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I'm starting my new job at Gravitas today. I'm... nervous.
    
    It turns out they hired a bunch of new people - I guess they're expanding - and most of them are about my age, but I'm the only one that hasn't done my doctorate. They all call me "Mister" Kraus and it's the <i>worst</i>.
    
    I have no idea where I'll find the time to do my PhD while working a full time job.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 今天我就要开始在重力研究所上班了，真的...好紧张。
    
    结果我发现，他们雇佣了一群新员工（我猜他们正在扩张），其中大多数都和我差不多大，但我是唯一一个没有完成博士学位的人。他们都管我叫 Kraus "先生"，这是最<i>糟糕</i>的一点。
    
    我很迷茫，不知道成为全职员工的我，今后要去哪里找时间完成我的博士学位。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <i>I screwed up so much today.</i>
    
    At one point I spaced on the formula for calculating the volume of a cone, they must have thought I was completely useless.
    
    The only time I knew what I was doing was when I helped an older coworker figure out her dumb old email.
    
    People say education isn't so important as long as you've got the skills, but there's things my colleagues know that I just <i>don't</i>. They're not mean about it or anything but it's so frustrating. I just feel dumb when I talk to them!
    
    I bet they're gonna realize soon that I don't belong here, and then I'll be fired for sure. Man... I'm still paying off my student loans (WITH international fees) and I <i>can't</i> lose this income.
    ------------------
zh_CN: <i>今天我的表现真的很糟糕。</i>
    
    有一次我把计算圆锥体体积的公式都弄错了，他们一定觉得我一无是处。
    
    我唯一一次清楚自己在做什么，是在帮助一位年长的同事解决她那愚蠢的旧邮件问题的时候。
    
    人们总说，只要你有能力，学历其实没有那么重要，但有些我同事都知道的事情，我就是<i>不知道</i>。虽然他们没有恶意，但这真的让人很沮丧。每次和他们交谈，我都觉得自己很笨！
    
    我猜他们很快就会意识到我不属于这里，然后把我解雇掉。可是...我还有助学贷款要还（包括国际费用），我<i>不能</i>失去这笔收入。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Dr. Sklodowska's been really nice and welcoming since I started working here. Sometimes she comes and sits with me in the cafeteria. The food she brings from home smells like old feet but she chats with me about what new research papers we're each reading and it's very kind.
    
    She tells me the fact I got hired without a doctorate means I must be very smart, and management must see something in me.
    
    I'm not sure I believe her but it's nice to hear something that counters little voice in my head anyway.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 从我开始在这里工作以来，Sklodowska 博士一直很友好，也很热情。有时在食堂吃饭时她会过来和我一起坐。虽然她从家里带来的饭有一股臭脚丫子的味道，但她会和我聊起我们每个人在看哪些新的研究论文，这真的很好。
    
    她告诉我说，我没有博士学位还能被聘用，肯定是因为我非常聪明，管理人员肯定从我身上看到了一些特殊的东西。
    
    虽然不太相信她的话，但是能听到与我脑海中那个微弱声音不同的观点，我还是很高兴。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: It's been about a week and a half and I think I'm finally starting to settle in. I'm feeling a lot better about my position - some of the senior scientists have even started using my ideas in the lab.
    
    Dr. Sklodowska might have been right, my anxiety was just growing pains. This is my first real job and I guess afraid to let myself believe I could really, actually do it, just in case it went wrong.
    
    I think I want to buy Dr. Sklowdoska a digital reader for her books and papers as a thank-you one day, if I ever pay off my student loans.
    
    ONCE I pay off my student loans.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 时间已经过去一周半，我想我终于开始适应这里了。对于担任这个职位，我现在感觉好多了，一些资深科学家在实验室里甚至开始采纳我的想法。
    
    Sklodowska 博士或许是对的，我的焦虑仅仅是成长的烦恼而已。这是我第一份真正的工作，我想我只是害怕相信自己真的可以做到，因为我怕会出错。
    
    我想要送给 Sklowdoska 博士一台电子书阅读器作为感谢，方便她随时随地阅读书籍和论文，当然前提是，如果有一天我能还清助学贷款的话。
    
    一旦还清助学贷款，我马上就会兑现这个承诺。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: B327
zh_CN: 个人日志：B327

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Reminder to all Personnel</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>For the health and safety of your fellow Facility employees, please do not store unlabeled bacterial cultures in the cafeteria fridge.
    
    Similarly, the cafeteria dishwasher is incapable of handling petri "dishes", despite the nomenclature.
    
    We thank you for your consideration.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
zh_CN: <smallcaps><b>提醒所有人员</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    收件人：<b>所有人</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>为了同事的安全和健康，请不要在食堂冰箱里存放无标签细菌培养物。
    
    同样，食堂的洗碗机不得用于清洗培养器皿。
    
    谢谢大家的配合。
    
    -管理员
    重力研究所</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.TITLE
en: Unattended Cultures
zh_CN: 存放培养物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%><i>Hello</i> Mr. Kraus!
    
    I was just e-mailing you after our little chat today to pass along something you might like to read - I think you'll find it super useful in your research!
    
    </indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>Kraus 先生，<i>你好</i>！
    
    今天早些时候我们聊了几句，随后我给你发了一封电子邮件，里面有一些你可能想要了解的东西，我想它对你的研究会非常有用！
    
    </indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=10%><b>FIRST LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>Energy can neither be created or destroyed, only change forms.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=10%><b>第一定律</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>能量既不能凭空产生，也不能凭空消失，它只能从一种形式转化为另一种形式。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=10%><b>SECOND LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>Entropy in an isolated system that is not in equilibrium tends to increase over time, approaching the maximum value at equilibrium.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=10%><b>第二定侓</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>非平衡状态的孤立系统的熵会随着时间增大，不断接近平衡状态下的最大值。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=10%><b>THIRD LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>Entropy in a system approaches a constant minimum as temperature approaches absolute zero.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=10%><b>第三定律</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>系统的熵在温度趋近于绝对零度时趋于最小定值。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: <indent=10%><b>ZEROTH LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>If two thermodynamic systems are in thermal equilibrium with a third, then they are in thermal equilibrium with each other.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=10%><b>第零定律</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>若两个热力学系统均与第三个系统处于热平衡状态，此两个系统也必互相处于热平衡。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: <indent=5%>
    If this is too complicated for you, you can come by to chat. I'd be <i>thrilled</i> to answer your questions. ;)</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>
    如果这对你来说太复杂，你可以过来找我聊聊，我很<i>高兴</i>回答你的问题。;)</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Kraus 先生</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    XOXO
    Jones 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.TITLE
en: The Laws of Thermodynamics
zh_CN: 热力学定律

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I've been so tired lately. I've probably spent the last 3 nights sleeping at my desk, and I've used the lab's safety shower to bathe twice this month.
    
    There isn't even an approaching deadline, but we're doing such amazing things here, I can't stop myself.
    
    I just feel... driven, I suppose.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 最近好累。过去 3 个晚上我都是趴在办公桌上睡觉的，而且这个月我已经用实验室的安全淋浴洗了两次澡了。
    
    虽然没有最后期限要赶，但我们在这里做的事情太棒了，让我完全停不下来。
    
    我想，我只是充满干劲吧。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: I keep finding myself staring at my computer screen, totally unable to remember what it was I was doing.
    
    I try to force myself to type up some notes or analyze my data but it's like my brain is paralyzed, I can't get anything done.
    
    I'll have to stay late to make up for all this time I've wasted staying late.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 我发现自己只是一直盯着电脑屏幕，完全不记得要做什么。
    
    我逼自己输入一些说明或者做一些数据分析，但我的大脑好像瘫痪了，什么也做不了。
    
    我得晚一点下班，才能把浪费的这些时间补回来。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Dr. McClintock told me I looked half dead and sent me home today. I don't think she even has the authority to do that, but I did as I was told. She wasn't messing around if you know what I mean.
    
    I can probably get a head start on my paper from home today, anyway.
    
    I think I have an idea for a circuit configuration that will improve the battery life of all our technologies by a whole 2.3%.
    ------------------
zh_CN: McClintock 博士说我看起来累坏了，让我今天回家休息。虽然我觉得她没有权力这样做，但我还是照她说的做了。她没有在胡闹，如果你懂我的意思。
    
    不管怎样，我今天可以在家就论文开个头。
    
    我想，我有一个关于电路配置的想法，可以将我们所有技术的电池寿命提高整整 2.3%。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: I got home yesterday fully intending to work on my paper after McClintock sent me home, but the second I walked in the door I hit the pillow and didn't get back up. I slept for <i>12 straight hours</i>.
    
    I had no idea I needed that. When I got into the lab this morning I looked over my work from the past few weeks, and it's completely useless.
    
    It'll take me hours to correct all the mistakes I made these past few months. Is this what I was killing myself for? I'm such a rube, I owe McClintock a huge thanks.
    
    I'll start keeping more regular hours from now on... Also, I was considering maybe getting a dog.
zh_CN: 昨天在 McClintock 让我回家后，我本来打算回家写论文，但一进门，我就倒在枕头上睡着了，再也没起来，就这样连续睡了 <i>12 个小时</i>。
    
    我不知道我这么需要休息。今天早上到实验室后，我看了看自己过去几个星期的工作，完全没有一点用处。
    
    我得花好几个小时纠正我在过去几个月内犯下的所有错误。这就是我拼尽全力的结果吗？我真是个土包子，我欠 McClintock 一个大大的感谢。
    
    从现在开始，我要养成更规律的作息时间...另外，我还在考虑养一只狗。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: B556
zh_CN: 个人日志：B556

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Oh my goddd I just found out Frankie's one of those people who takes pictures of all their food and uploads them to some dumb blog somewhere.
    
    You HAVE to come to lunch with us and see, they spend so long taking pictures that the food gets cold and they have to ask the waiter to warm it up again, it's SO FUNNY.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>天哪，我刚刚发现，Frankie 也是把所有食物拍下来上传到博客的人之一。
    
    你一定要和我们一起吃午饭，看看他们花这么长时间拍照，然后食物都凉了，他们只得让服务员再把食物加热一下，这太有趣了。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Sure, I'd be down to get lunch with you guys. See you in a bit! :)</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>当然，我很乐意和你们一起下去吃午饭。一会儿见！:)</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Summers</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Summers 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Summers</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Summers 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    XOXO
    Jones 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Dr. Summers
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -Summers 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE
en: Re: frankie's bloggg
zh_CN: 回复：frankie 的博客

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: frankie's bloggg
zh_CN: 主题：frankie 的博客

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>[Log fragmentation detected]
    [Voice Recognition unavailable]</smallcaps>
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Hatch has been selected for development due to its naturally wide range of potential food sources.
    
    Energy production is our primary goal, but augmentation to allow for the consumption of non-organic materials is a more attainable first step, and will have additional uses for waste disposal...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>[Log fragmentation detected]
    [Voice Recognition unavailable]</smallcaps>
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...夜行饕餮拥有天然广泛的潜在食物来源，因此获选用于进行基因开发。
    
    虽然能源生产是我们的首要目标，但对它进行强化，使它可以摄取非有机物质是更容易实现的第一步，而且对废物处置也有益处...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Morb has been selected for development based on its ability to perform a multitude of the waste breakdown functions typical for a healthy ecosystem.
    
    Design should focus on eliminating the disease risks posed by a fully matured Morb specimen...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...小鬼能够执行健康生态系统中典型的多种废物分解功能，因此获选用于进行基因开发。
    
    设计应该关注消除完全成熟的小鬼标本带来的疾病风险...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Puft may be suited for serving a sustainable decontamination role.
    
    Potential design must focus on the efficiency of these processes...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...阿噗可能适合用来实现可持续的净化作用。
    
    潜在的设计必须关注这些过程的效率...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Wheezeworts are an ideal selection due to their low nutrient requirements and natural terraforming capabilities.
    
    Design of these creatures should focus on enhancing their natural influence on ambient temperatures...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...呼吸草具有低营养需求和天然的土地改造能力，是基因开发的理想选择。
    
    在设计这类生物时，应该关注提高它们对环境温度的自然影响...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The introduction of Hatch genes was successful.
    
    The prolific mucus excretions that are typical of the species are now producing hydrocarbons at an incredible pace.
    
    The creature has essentially become a free source of burnable oil...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...夜行饕餮基因的引入非常成功。
    
    作为该物种的典型特征，大量的黏液排泄物现在正以难以置信的速度产生碳氢化合物。
    
    这类生物基本上已经成为免费的可燃石油来源...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Bioluminescence is always a novelty, but little time should be spent on perfecting these insects from here on out.
    
    The project has more pressing concerns than light sources, particularly now that the low light vegetation issue has been solved...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...发光虫一直是一个新奇的物种，但从现在开始，我们不应该花太多时间来完善这些昆虫。
    
    该项目比光源问题更加紧迫，尤其是在低光植被问题已经解决的情况下...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B363]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Geneticist: The primary concern raised by this project is the variability of environments that colonies may be forced to deal with. The creatures we send with the settlement party will not have the time to evolve and adapt to a new environment, yet each creature has been chosen to play a vital role in colony sustainability and is thus too precious to risk loss.
    
    Geneticist: It follows that each organism we design must be equipped with the tools to survive in as many volatile environments as we are capable of planning for. We cannot rely on the Pod alone to replenish creature populations.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B363]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    遗传学家：这个项目的主要问题是，新大陆居民可能不得不去应对各种环境变化。随同定居方一同前往的生物将没有时间进化和适应新环境，但我们选择的每一种生物都在新大陆的维持中扮演着至关重要的角色，它们太宝贵，我们不能冒着失去它们的风险。
    
    遗传学家：因此，我们设计的每一种生物都必须配备相应的工具，以便在我们所能想到的尽可能多的不稳定环境中存活下来。我们不能仅仅依靠印刷舱来补充生物数量。
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.TITLE
en: Husbandry Notes
zh_CN: 畜牧业笔记

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Subject: New Security Protocol</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>NOTICE TO ALL PERSONNEL
    
    We are currently undergoing critical changes to facility security that may affect your workflow and accessibility.
    
    To use the system, simply remove all hand coverings and place your hand on the designated scan area, then wait as the system verifies your employee identity.
    
    PLEASE NOTE
    
    All keycards must be returned to the front desk by [REDACTED]. For questions or rescheduling, please contact security at [REDACTED]@GRAVITAS.NOVA.
    
    Thank-you.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
zh_CN: <smallcaps><b>主题：新安保方案</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    收件人：<b>所有人</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>所有人员请注意
    
    我们当前正在对研究所安保系统进行重大调整，可能影响您的工作流程和通行权。
    
    使用该系统时，您只需脱下所有手套并将手放在指定的扫描区域，然后等待系统验证您的员工身份。
    
    请注意
    
    所有电子门卡必须在[REDACTED]之前交还前台。如有疑问或需重新安排，请通过[REDACTED]@GRAVITAS.NOVA联系安保部门。
    
    谢谢。
    
    -管理员
    重力研究所</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.TITLE
en: NEW SECURITY PROTOCOL
zh_CN: 新安保方案

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    Everything went well. McClintock was reluctant at first, but she has little alternative given the nature of her work.
    
    She can begin at your convenience.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>主管：
    
    一切顺利。McClintock 一开始不愿意，但鉴于她的工作性质，她没什么选择的余地。
    
    她可以在您方便的时候开始。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Personnel Coordinator
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>人事协调员
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.TITLE
en: Results from Atomicon
zh_CN: 来自 Atomicon 的结果

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I started work at a new company called the "Gravitas Facility" today! I was nervous I wouldn't get the job at first because I was fresh out of school, and I was so so so pushy in the interview, but the Director apparently liked my thesis on the physiological thermal regulation of arctic lizards. I'll be working with some brilliant geneticists, bioengineering organisms for space travel in harsh environments! It's like a dream come true. I get to work on exciting new research in a place where no one knows me!
    ------------------
zh_CN: 今天，我开始在一家名为"重力研究所"的新公司上班了！一开始的时候，我很紧张，害怕得不到这份工作，因为我刚从学校毕业，没有任何经验，而且我在面试中表现得太急于求成，不过主管似乎很喜欢我关于北极蜥蜴生理热调节的论文。今后，我将与一些杰出的遗传学家、生物工程师在一起工作，一起前往恶劣的环境开启太空之旅！感觉就像美梦成真一样。我就要在一个没有人认识我的地方开始新研究了，想想就兴奋！
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: No no no no no! It can't be! BANHI ANSARI is here, working on space shuttle thrusters in the robotics lab! As soon as she saw me she called me "Bubbles" and told everyone about the time I accidentally inhaled a bunch of fungal spores during lab, blew a big snot bubble out my nose and then sneezed all over Professor Avery! I can't believe that story followed me here! BANHI RUINS EVERYTHING!
    ------------------
zh_CN: 不不不不不！我一定是弄错了！BANHI ANSARI 居然在这里，在机器人实验室里从事航天飞机推进器的工作！她一看到我，就叫我"泡泡"，告诉大家我之前在实验室里不小心吸入了一堆真菌孢子，从鼻子里吹出一个巨大的鼻涕泡泡，然后对着 Avery 教授打喷嚏！真不敢相信这个故事一直跟着我到了这里！是 BANHI 毁了这一切！
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Everyone's calling me "Bubbles" instead of "Doctor" at work now! Some of them don't even know it's a nickname, but I don't want to correct them and seem rude or anything. Ugh! Why couldn't that story have just stayed back at Atoma U?
    ------------------
zh_CN: 现在大家都叫我"泡泡"而不是"博士"！他们中的一些人甚至不知道这是一个绰号，但我不想纠正他们，我不想让他们觉得我是一个粗鲁或者怎么样的人。啊！为什么这个故事不能仅仅停留在 Atoma 大学？
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: I've spent the last few days buried in my work, and I'm actually feeling a lot better. We finally perfected a gene manipulation that controls heat sensitivity in rats. Our test subjects barely even shiver in subzero temperatures now. We'll probably do a testrun tomorrow with Robotics to see how the rats fare in the prototype shuttles we're developing.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 过去几天里，我一直埋头工作，这让我感觉好多了。最终，我们完善了一种控制老鼠热敏感度的基因操作。现在，我们的实验对象即使处于零下温度也几乎不会哆嗦。明天，我们可能会与机器人实验室一起做一次试运行，看看老鼠在我们正在开发的航天飞机原型中的表现。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: HAHAHAHAHA! Bioengineering and Robotics did the test run today and Banhi was securing the live cargo pods when one of the rats squeaked at her. She was so scared, she fell on her butt and TOOTED in front of EVERYONE! They're all calling her "Pipsqueak" - "Bubbles" doesn't seem quite so bad now. Pipsqueak's been a really good sport about it though, she even laughed it off at the time. I think we might actually be friends now? It's weird.
    ------------------
zh_CN: 哈哈哈哈哈！生物工程部和机器人实验室今天联合完成了试运行。期间，当 Banhi 正在锁紧活物货舱时，突然有一只老鼠冲着她吱吱叫，她吓坏了，摔了个屁股着地，在众人面前出了洋相！现在大家都叫她"小不点"，这样比较起来，被人叫"泡泡"似乎也没那么糟糕。不过，小不点在这方面做得很好，她当时甚至只是一笑置之。我想，可能现在我们已经是朋友了？这太奇怪了。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: I lied. Me and Banhi aren't friends - we're BEST FRIENDS. She even showed me how she does her hair. We're gonna book the wind tunnel after work and run experiments together on thermo-rat rockets! Haha!
    ------------------
zh_CN: 我错了，Banhi 和我不是朋友，而是最好的朋友。她甚至还教我怎么做头发。我们要预定在下班后一起去风洞，然后一起在热鼠火箭上做实验！哈哈！
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: B835
zh_CN: 个人日志：B835

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Casual Friday!</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>To all employees;
    
    The facility is pleased to announced that starting this week, all Fridays will now be Casual Fridays!
    
    Please enjoy the clinically proven de-stressing benefits of casual attire by wearing your favorite shirt to the lab.
    
    <b>NOTE: Any personnel found on facility premises without regulation full body protection will be put on immediate notice.</b>
    
    Thank-you and have fun!
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
zh_CN: <smallcaps><b>周五便装日！</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    收件人：<b>所有人</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>致所有员工：
    
    本研究所很高兴地通知大家，从本周开始，所有星期五都将是便装日！
    
    请穿上你们最喜欢的衬衫，享受便装带来的减压效果（这可是经过临床验证的哦）。
    
    <b>请注意：如果我们发现有任何人没有穿戴全身防护装备，将立即通告批评。</b>
    
    谢谢大家！祝大家开心！
    
    -管理员
    重力研究所</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.TITLE
en: Casual Friday!
zh_CN: 周五便装日！

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: EXPERIMENT 7D
    Security Code: B111
    
    Subject: #762, "Hibiscus-3"
    Adult female, 42cm, 257g
    
    Donor: #650, "Hibiscus"
    Adult female, 42cm, 257g
zh_CN: 实验 7D
    安全代码：B111
    
    主体：#762，"Hibiscus-3"
    成年女性，42cm，257g
    
    捐赠者：#650，"Hibiscus"
    成年女性，42cm，257g

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Hypothesis: Subjects cloned from Hibiscus will correctly operate a lever apparatus when introduced, demonstrating retention of original donor's conditioned memories.
    
    Donor subject #650, "Hibiscus", conditioned to pull a lever to the right for a reward (almonds). Conditioning took place over a period of two weeks.
    
    Hibiscus quickly learned that pulling the lever to the left produced no results, and was reliably demonstrating the desired behavior by the end of the first week.
    
    Training continued for one additional week to strengthen neural pathways and ensure the intended behavioral conditioning was committed to long term and muscle memory.
    
    Cloning subject #762, "Hibiscus-3", was introduced to the lever apparatus to ascertain memory retention and recall.
    
    Hibiscus-3 showed no signs of recognition and did not perform the desired behavior. Subject initially failed to interact with the apparatus on any level.
    
    On second introduction, Hibiscus-3 pulled the lever to the left.
    
    Conclusion: Printed subject retains no memory from donor.
zh_CN: 假设：从 Hibiscus 克隆的主体可在初次接触时正确操作控制杆装置，展现其保留了原始捐赠者的条件刺激记忆。
    
    捐赠主体 #650，"Hibiscus"，在条件刺激下将控制杆拉到右侧以得到奖励（杏仁）。训练时间为期两周。
    
    Hibiscus 迅速得知将控制杆拉到左侧没有结果，并在第一周结束之前便能够可靠地展现预期的行为。
    
    训练再继续一周以强化神经通路并确保预期的行为训练有助于长期和肌肉记忆。
    
    让克隆主体 #762，"Hibiscus-3" 接触控制杆装置，以便确定记忆保留和唤回情况。
    
    Hibiscus-3 没有显示认出该装置的迹象，并且没有执行预期的行为。主体最初未能与该装置进行任何层级的交互。
    
    在第二次接触时，Hibiscus-3 将控制杆拉到了左侧。
    
    结论：打印主体没有保留来自捐赠者的任何记忆。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.TITLE
en: Experiment 7D
zh_CN: 实验 7D

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Reminder to all Personnel</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>Important reminder to all personnel;
    
    The Gravitas Facility does not host a "Bring Your Child To Work Day" office event.
    
    We ask that personnel please do not bring children into top secret research departments, and especially that they do not let said children play with the high velocity particle accelerators.
    
    We thank you for your understanding.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
zh_CN: <smallcaps><b>提醒所有人员</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    收件人：<b>所有人</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>致所有人员的重要提醒：
    
    重力研究所没有举办“带孩子上班”活动。
    
    请员工不要把孩子带到机密的研究部门。特别需要注意的是，不要让孩子玩高速粒子加速器。
    
    谢谢大家的理解。
    
    -管理员
    重力研究所</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.TITLE
en: Bring Your Child To Work
zh_CN: 带孩子上班

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "The Printing Pod is primed by a synthesized bio-organic concoction the technicians have taken to calling "Ooze", a specialized mixture composed of water, carbon, and dozens upon dozens of the trace elements necessary for the creation of life.
    
    The pod then reconstitutes these elements into a living organism using the blueprints we feed it, before finally administering a shock of life.
    
    It is like any other 3D printer. We just use different ink.
    
    Dr. McClintock, signing off."
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "印刷舱由一种技术员称作"打印浆"的合成生物有机调制物填装，这种专业混合物由水、碳和几十种创造生命所必需的微量元素组成。
    
    然后，印刷舱使用我们馈入的蓝图将这些元素重构成活的有机体，最后再施加一次生命的冲击。
    
    它就像别的 3D 打印机一样。我们只是使用不同的油墨。
    
    落款：McClintock 博士。"
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.TITLE
en: Biofluid
zh_CN: 生物液

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "How are you chaps today?
    
    (squeaking)
    
    I brought sunflower seeds. Look! Your favorite! Are you hungry?
    
    (excited squeaking)
    
    Oh, one moment friends. I left the recorder on --
    
    (rustling)"
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "伙计们，你们今天过得怎么样？
    
    （吱吱声）
    
    我买了葵花籽。看！你们最喜欢的！你们饿了吗？
    
    （兴奋的吱吱声）
    
    哦，等一会，朋友们。我忘了关录音机了 --
    
    （沙沙声）"
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ZERO
zh_CN: 加密级别：零

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.TITLE
en: Sunflower Seeds
zh_CN: 葵花籽

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%><i>Pfft,</i> whatever.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%><i>呵，</i>随便吧。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Aw, he's really nice if you get to know him though. Really dependable too. One time I busted a wheel off my office chair and he got me a new one in like, two minutes. I think he's just sweaty because he works so hard.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>哦，如果你了解他的话就会知道，他人真的很好，很可靠。有一次，我把自己办公椅上的轮子撞坏了一个，他很快给我拿来个新的，估计前后只有两分钟。我觉得，他应该只是因为工作太努力，弄得满身汗味而已。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=5%>OMIGOSH have you seen our building's janitor? He totally smells and he has sweat stains under his armpits like EVERY time I see him. SO embarrassing.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>我的天哪，你见过我们大楼的清洁工吗？他身上好臭，而且我每次见到他，他的腋窝下都有汗渍。太尴尬了。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Summers 博士</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    发件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Jones</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    From: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    发件人：<b>Summers 博士</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    XOXO
    Jones 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Dr. Summers
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -Summers 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE
en: Re: omg the janitor
zh_CN: 回复：邋遢的清洁工

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: Re: omg the janitor
zh_CN: 主题：回复：邋遢的清洁工

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE3
en: SUBJECT: omg the janitor
zh_CN: 主题：邋遢的清洁工

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: We're planning to send a crew into space and permanently colonize a distant planet.
    
    McClintock: Alright.
    
    Director: ..."Alright"? I was prepared to fight you on this. Allure you with resources and promises of unregulated research.
    
    McClintock: I know better than to try and change your mind. Would you have preferred a fight?
    
    Director: No.
    
    McClintock: Then how does my genetics research come into play?
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    主管：我们计划派一名宇航员进入太空，在一个遥远的星球上永久定居。
    
    McClintock：好的。
    
    主管：..."好的"？就这样？我还准备在这个问题上与你争论一番呢，然后用丰富的资源和承诺提供不受监管的研究来说服你加入。
    
    McClintock：我知道最好不要去劝你改变想法。怎么，你希望我拒绝吗？
    
    主管：不。
    
    McClintock：既然如此，我的基因研究对这个项目会有什么用？
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.TITLE
en: Debrief
zh_CN: 汇报

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Please Claim Your Bot</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>While we appreciate your commitment to office upkeep, we would like to inform whomever installed a dishwashing droid in the cafeteria that your prototype was found grievously misusing dish soap and has been forcefully terminated.
    
    The remains may be collected at Security Block B.
    
    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your timely collection of this prototype.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
zh_CN: <smallcaps><b>请领取您的机器人</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    收件人：<b>所有人</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>我们很感激您致力于办公室维护工作，但特此通知在食堂安装洗碗机器人的同事：我们发现您的原型严重滥用洗洁精，现已将其强行终止。
    
    请前往安保 B 区领取原型的残骸。
    
    对此造成的不便，我们深感抱歉，并感谢您及时领取此原型。
    
    -管理员
    重力研究所</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.TITLE
en: Dishbot
zh_CN: 洗碗机器人

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Traditionally, cloning produces a subject that is genetically identical to the donor but develops independently, producing a being that is, in its own way, unique.
    
    The pod, conversely, attempts to print an exact atomic copy. Theoretically all neural pathways should be intact and identical to the original subject.
    
    It's fascinating, given this, that memories are not already inherent in our subjects; however, no cloned subjects as of yet have shown any signs of recognition when introduced to familiar stimuli, such as the donor subject's enclosure.
    
    Refer to Experiment 7D.
    
    Refer to Experiment 7F.
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "从传统角度来说，克隆会产生基因上与捐赠者相同但独立发展的主体，形成一个具有自我特征的独一无二的存在。
    
    相反，印刷舱则试图打印精确的原子拷贝。理论上，所有神经通路应原封不动并与原始主体完全相同。
    
    考虑到这一点，记忆并未变成我们主体的与生俱来之物，这真是非常奇妙；但是，截至目前为止，克隆的主体在初次接触熟悉的刺激因素，如捐赠主体的常用物品时，均未显示出任何认识的迹象。
    
    参考试验 7D。
    
    参考试验 7F。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: 
    Memories <i>must</i> be embedded within the physical brainmaps of our subjects. The only questions remains how to activate them. Hormones? Chemical supplements? Situational triggers?
    
    The Director seems eager to move past this problem, and I am concerned at her willingness to bypass essential stages of the research development process.
    
    We cannot move on to the fine polish of printing systems until the core processes have been perfected - which they have not.
    
    Dr. McClintock, signing off.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: 
    记忆<i>肯定</i>是嵌入在我们主体的物理脑谱图内。剩下的唯一问题就是如何激活它们。荷尔蒙？化学补充剂？情境诱发因素？
    
    主管似乎急切地想解决这个问题，而我担心她甚至不惜避开研究开发过程的必要阶段。
    
    在核心流程尽善尽美之前（现在还没有到达这个程度），我们不能迈入打印系统的最后完善阶段。
    
    落款：McClintock 博士。"
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.TITLE
en: Memory Dysfunction Log
zh_CN: 记忆机能障碍记录

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>So, the Facility is introducing a new security system that unlocks the doors when they scan your hand. My question is, what exactly are they scanning?
    
    The folks in engineering say the door device doesn't look like a fingerprint scanner, but the duo working over in bioengineering won't comment at all.
    
    All I know is, I've never willingly submitted my DNA or fingerprints to the company, and they've certainly never asked.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>这么说，研究所正在引进新的安保系统，需要扫描我们的手来解锁门禁。我的问题是，他们扫描的到底是什么？
    
    工程部的人说门禁设备看起来不像是指纹扫描仪，但在生物工程部工作的那个家伙完全不肯发表意见。
    
    反正我绝不愿意向公司提交我的 DNA 或指纹，而他们肯定从来没有征求过我的意见。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.TITLE
en: New Security System?
zh_CN: 新安保系统？

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Technician: Thank-you for the fingerprints, doctor. We just need a quick voice sample, then you can be on your way.
    
    Dr. McClintock: Wow Jackie, your security's no joke.
    
    Director: Please address me as "Director" while on Facility grounds.
    
    Dr. McClintock: ...Right.
    
    (clicking)
    
    Technician: This should only take a moment. Speak clearly and the system will derive a vocal signature for you.
    
    Technician: When you're ready.
    
    (throat clearing)
    
    Dr. McClintock: Security code B111, Dr. Jodi McClintock. Gravitas Facility Bioengineering Department.
    
    (pause)
    
    Technician: Great.
    
    Dr. McClintock: What was that light just now?
    
    Director: A basic security scan. No need for concern.
    
    (machine printing)
    
    Technician: Here's your ID. You should have access to all doors in the facility now, Dr. McClintock.
    
    Dr. McClintock: Thank-you.
    
    Director: Come along, doctor.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    技术员：感谢您提供的指纹，博士。现在只需要一次快速的语音采样，然后您就可以过去了。
    
    McClintock 博士：哇哦，Jackie，你们的安保工作挺认真的。
    
    主管：在研究所的时候，请称呼我为"主管"。
    
    McClintock 博士：...好的。
    
    （咔嗒声）
    
    技术员：这只需要片刻时间。清楚地说话，系统将为您提取一个声音签名。
    
    技术员：您准备好就可以开始了。
    
    （清嗓子）
    
    McClintock 博士：安全代码 B111，Jodi McClintock 博士。重力研究所生物工程部。
    
    （暂停）
    
    技术员：非常好。
    
    McClintock 博士：刚刚那道光是什么？
    
    主管：基本的安全扫描。不必担心。
    
    （机器打印）
    
    技术员：这是您的 ID。您现在应该可以通行研究所内的所有门了，McClintock 博士。
    
    McClintock 博士：谢谢。
    
    主管：来吧，博士。
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.TITLE
en: Employee Processing
zh_CN: 员工处理

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: I've determined the substance to be metallic in nature. The exact cause of its formation is still unknown, though I believe it to be something of an autoimmune reaction of the natural universe, a quarantining of foreign material to prevent temporal contamination.
    
    Director: A method has yet to be found that can successfully remove the substance from an affected object, and the larger implication that two molecularly, temporally identical objects cannot coexist at one point in time has dire implications for all time manipulation technology research, not just the Bow.
    
    Director: For the moment I have dubbed the substance "Neutronium", and assigned it a theoretical place on the table of elements. Research continues.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    主管：我已经确定这种物质的本质是金属。虽然它形成的确切原因还不清楚，但我相信它是自然宇宙的一种自身免疫反应，一种隔离外来物质以防时间污染的反应。
    
    主管：目前还没有办法可以成功地从受影响物体中去除这种物质，而且更大的影响在于，两个在分子构成上、时间上完全相同的物体不能在某一个时间点共存，这对所有时间操纵技术研究都具有可怕的影响，不仅仅是时空之弓。
    
    主管：目前我把这种物质命名为"中微子"，并在元素表中为它分配了一个理论位置。研究仍在继续。
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.TITLE
en: Byproduct Notes
zh_CN: 副产品笔记

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Attention Gravitas Facility personnel;
    
    Please welcome our newest staff member, Jodi McClintock, PhD.
    
    Dr. McClintock will be leading our upcoming genetics project and has been installed in our bioengineering department.
    
    Be sure to offer her our warmest welcome.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>所有重力研究所工作人员请注意：
    
    请欢迎我们的最新成员，哲学博士 Jodi McClintock。
    
    McClintock 博士已在我们的生物工程部正式就职，并负责领导即将开展的一个基因项目。
    
    请务必致以我们最热烈的欢迎。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>All</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>所有人</b>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Personnel Coordinator
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>人事协调员
    重力研究所</indent>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.TITLE
en: Welcome, New Employee
zh_CN: 欢迎，新员工

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I cleaned up a few messes in my time, but ain't nothing like the mess I seen today in that bio lab. Green goop all over the floor, all over the walls. Murky tubes with what look like human shapes floating in them.
    
    They think old Mr. Gunderson ain't got smarts enough to put two and two together, but I got eyes, don't I?
    
    Ain't nobody ever pay attention to the janitor.
    
    -Mr. Stinky Gunderson
zh_CN: 我这辈子收拾过不少残局，但从来没见过像今天在生物实验室看到的狼藉景象。地板上、墙上到处都是绿色的粪便。还有一些里面看起来像浮着人形东西的试管。
    
    他们觉得老 Gunderson 没那么聪明，不会根据事实进行推理，但我长着眼睛，对吧？
    
    但是，从来没有人会在意清洁工。
    
    -Stinky Gunderson 先生

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.TITLE
en: Cleaning Up The Mess
zh_CN: 收拾残局

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: We've succeeded compressing and expanding small portions of time under .03 milliseconds. This proves that time is something that can be physically acted upon, suggesting that our vision is attainable.
    
    An unintentional consequence of both the expansion and condensation of time is the "vacuum" that is created in the space between the affected portion of time and the much more expansive unaffected portions.
    
    So far we are seeing that the unaffected time on either side of the affected portion will expand or contract to fill the vacuum, although we are unsure how far reaching this consequence is or what effect it has on the laws of the natural universe. At the end of all compression and expansion experiments, alterations to time are undone and leave no lasting change.
zh_CN: 我们成功实现了 0.03 毫秒以下的小段时间的压缩和膨胀。这证明时间是一种可以进行物理操作的东西，所以我们的愿景是可以实现的。
    
    时间膨胀和压缩的一个意外结果是，受影响的时间部分与未受影响的更大的时间部分之间会产生一个"真空"。
    
    到目前为止，我们看到，受影响部分两边的未受影响时间会相应地膨胀或收缩来填补这一真空，但我们不确定这种结果的影响会有多深远，也不确定它会给自然宇宙的规律带来什么影响。在所有压缩和膨胀实验结束时，我们都会撤销对时间的更改，不会留下持久的改变。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.TITLE
en: Encouraging Results
zh_CN: 令人鼓舞的结果

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>I'm almost certain now that the Facility's stolen our genetic information.
    
    Forty-odd employees would make for mighty convenient lab rats, and even if we discovered what Gravitas did, we wouldn't have a lot of legal options. We can't exactly go to the public given the nature of our work.
    
    I shudder to think about what sort of experiments they might be conducting on my DNA, but I have to keep my mouth shut.
    
    I can't risk losing my job.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>我现在几乎可以肯定研究所窃取了我们的基因信息。
    
    四十多个员工就是再方便不过的小白鼠，即使我们发现重力研究所做了什么，我们也没有什么法律选择。鉴于我们的工作性质，我们不能公开此事。
    
    一想到他们可能对我的 DNA 所做的各种实验，我就不寒而栗，但我不得不保持沉默。
    
    我不能承受失业的风险。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.TITLE
en: They Stole Our DNA
zh_CN: 他们偷了我们的 DNA

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: Temporal energy can be reconfigured to vibrate the matter constituting Neutronium at just the right frequency to break it down and disperse it.
    
    Director: However, it is difficult to stabilize and maintain this reconfigured energy long enough to effectively remove practical amounts of Neutronium in real life scenarios.
    
    Director: I am looking into making this technology more reliable and compact - this data could potentially have uses in the development of some sort of all-purpose disintegration ray.
    
    [END LOG]
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    主管：时间能量可以进行重新配置，使组成中微子的物质以适当频率振动，从而分解和分散。
    
    主管：不过，要长时间稳定和维持这种重新配置的能量，以便有效地将中微子从现实生活中完全去除，这相当困难。
    
    主管：我正在研究如何使这项技术更加可靠和灵便，这些数据或许可以用于开发某种通用分解射线。
    
    [END LOG]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.TITLE
en: Possible Applications
zh_CN: 潜在应用

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    The Director has suggested implanting artificial memories during print, but despite the great strides made in our research under her direction, such a thing can barely be considered more than a pipedream.
    
    For the moment we remain focused on eliminating the remaining glitches in the system, as well as developing effective education and training routines for printed subjects.
    
    Suggest: Omega 3 supplements and mentally stimulating enclosure apparatuses to accompany tutelage.
    
    Dr. McClintock signing off.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    主管建议在打印期间植入人工记忆，但尽管在她的指导下我们的研究取得了巨大进步，这种事情仍不过是一个白日梦。
    
    目前，我们的工作重心仍是解决系统中的其余小毛病，并为打印主体开发有效的教育和培训程序。
    
    建议：在指导之余，使用 Omega 3 补充剂和精神刺激外壳设备。
    
    落款：McClintock 博士。
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ZERO
zh_CN: 加密级别：零

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.TITLE
en: Pipedream
zh_CN: 白日梦

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%>OMIGOD, every time I go into the break room now I get ambushed by Dr. Holland and he traps me in a 20 minute conversation about his new dog.
    
    Like, I GET it! Your puppy is cute! Why do you have like 400 different pictures of it on your phone, FROM THE SAME ANGLE?!
    
    SO annoying.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>我的天哪，现在我每次进休息室，都会遭到 Holland 博士的伏击，他可以拉着我聊他新养的狗，一聊就是 20 分钟。
    
    就像这种，我明白了！你的小狗很可爱！为什么你的手机上有 400 张不同的狗狗照片，但全都是同一个角度？！
    
    太烦人了。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Haha, I think it's nice, he really loves his dog. Oh! Did I show you the thing my cat did last night? She always falls asleep on my bed but this time she sprawled out on her back and her little tongue was poking out! So cute.
    
    <color=#F44A47>[BROKEN IMAGE]</color>
    <alpha=#AA>[121 MISSING ATTACHMENTS]</color></indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>哈哈，我 觉得挺好啊，他真的很爱他的狗狗。对了！我给你讲过我的猫昨晚做的事了吗？她总是在我的床上睡着，但这一次，她四肢摊开仰面躺着，然后伸出了她的小舌头！太可爱了。
    
    <color=#F44A47>>[BROKEN IMAGE]</color>
    <alpha=#AA>[121 MISSING ATTACHMENTS]</color></indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%><i><b>UGHHHHHHHH!</b></i>
    You're the worst!</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%><i><b>呃-！</b></i>
    你最坏了！</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Summers 博士</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Summers 博士</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    XOXO
    Jones 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Dr. Summers
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -Summers 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE
en: Re: dr. holland's dog
zh_CN: 回复：holland 博士的狗

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE2
en: dr. holland's dog
zh_CN: holland 博士的狗

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: A030]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "Was in the bio lab moppin' the floors late last night and you'd never guess who I seen - 'was me!
    
    Well, was a fellow who'd looked like me, 'cept a bit smaller an' with no nose - he was floatin' around in a tube, dressed in some kinda jumpsuit.
    
    Now, I know no good comes of odd mirror men bobbin' around in secret tubes, so I did my janitorial duty and got out of there quick.
    
    Nobody'd alive would believe me anyway."
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: A030]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "昨晚我在生物实验室拖地，你绝对猜不到我看到了谁 - 我自己！
    
    嗯，是一个长得像我的家伙，只是体形小一点而且没有鼻子。他在试管里漂浮，穿着某种连衣裤。
    
    现在，我知道秘密试管里上下漂浮的古怪镜像人绝不会带来什么好事，所以我干完我的清洁工作就赶紧出来了。
    
    反正没有活人会相信我。"
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.TITLE
en: Spittin' Image
zh_CN: 一模一样的人

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Joshua: Hey Max, I'm passing around the collection pan. Wanna pitch in a couple bucks to get a cake for Ellie?
    
    Max: Uh... I think I'll pass.
    
    Joshua: C'mon Max, it's her birthday.
    
    Max: Alright, fine. But this is all I got.
    
    Max: I don't get why you hang out with her at all. Isn't she kind of... you know, mean?
    
    Joshua: Even the meanest people have a little niceness in them somewhere.
    
    Max: Huh. Well, good luck finding it.
    
    Joshua: Thanks for the cake money, Max.
    ------------------
zh_CN: Joshua：嗨，Max，我正在传捐款盘。要不要贡献几块钱给 Ellie 买个蛋糕？
    
    Max：唔... 我还是算了吧。
    
    Joshua：别呀，Max，今天是她的生日。
    
    Max：好吧，好吧。但我只有这么多。
    
    Max：我不明白你为什么要跟她在一起。她不是有点...刻薄吗？
    
    Joshua：哪怕是再刻薄的人在某些方面也会有闪光点。
    
    Max：呵呵。好吧，希望你能找到她的闪光点。
    
    Joshua：谢谢你出的蛋糕钱，Max。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Ellie: Nice cake. I bet it wasn't easy to like, strong arm everyone into buying it.
    
    Joshua: You know, if you were a little nicer to people they might want to spend more time with you.
    
    Ellie: Pfft, please. Friends are about <i>quality</i>, not quantity, Josh.
    
    Joshua: Wow! Was that a roundabout compliment I just heard?
    
    Ellie: What? Gross, ew. Stop that.
    
    Joshua: Oh, don't worry, I won't tell anyone. I'm not really much of a gossip.
zh_CN: Ellie：好漂亮的蛋糕。你肯定花了好大力气来逼大家凑份子钱吧。
    
    Joshua：你知道，如果你对别人好一点，他们也许愿意多跟你相处一下。
    
    Ellie：切，算了吧。朋友重<i>质</i>而不重量，Josh。
    
    Joshua：哇！我刚刚是不是听到你在拐弯抹角的夸我？
    
    Ellie：啥？少臭美了，呕。
    
    Joshua：哦，别担心，我不会告诉任何人。我可不是爱八卦的人。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.TITLE
en: Office Cake
zh_CN: 办公室蛋糕

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Dr. Sklodowska, could I ask you to forward me the new spec changes to the Temporal Bow?
    
    The Director completely ignored me when I asked for a project update this morning. She walked right past me in the hall - I didn't realize I was that far down on the food chain. :(
    
    Mr. Kraus
    Physics Department
    The Gravitas Facility
zh_CN: Sklodowska 博士，你能把时空之弓的新规格修改发给我吗？
    
    今天早上我问主管项目的最新进展，她完全不理我。她在大厅里径直从我身边走过，我不知道原来我在食物链的那么下游。:(
    
    Kraus 先生
    物理部
    重力研究所

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Sklodowska</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Sklodowska 博士</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Kraus 先生</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE
en: Spec Changes
zh_CN: 规格修改

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    McClintock: Director, do you know where my rats have been moved to? I asked around the bioengineering division but I was referred back to you.
    
    Director: Hm? Oh, yes, they've been removed.
    
    McClintock: "Removed"?
    
    Director: Discarded. I'm sorry, did you still need them? The reports showed your experiments with them were completed.
    
    McClintock: No, I... I'd collected all the data I needed, I just --
    
    Director: -- Doctor. You weren't making pets out of test subjects, were you?
    
    McClintock: Don't be ridiculous, I --
    
    Director: -- Good.They were horrible to look at anyway. All those bumps.
    
    McClintock: In the future, please do not mess with my things. It... disturbs me.
    
    Director: I will notify you beforehand next time, doctor.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    McClintock：主管，你知道他们把我的老鼠弄到哪儿去了吗？我问过生物工程部的人，他们让我来问你。
    
    主管：嗯？哦，是的，老鼠已经被清理了。
    
    McClintock："清理"？
    
    主管：就是拿去丢了。不好意思，你还需要它们吗？报告显示你的老鼠实验已经完成了。
    
    McClintock：不是，我...我已经收集了所有需要的数据，我只是 --
    
    主管：-- 博士，你不会是拿实验鼠当宠物养吧？
    
    McClintock：别开玩笑了，我 --
    
    主管：-- 那就好。那些老鼠看起来真的很可怕，我都起鸡皮疙瘩了。
    
    McClintock：以后拜托不要乱动我的东西，这会...扰乱我的工作。
    
    主管：下次我会事先通知你的，博士。
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.TITLE
en: Moved Rats
zh_CN: 被清理的老鼠

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Thanks Doctor.
    
    PS, if you hit the "Reply" button instead of composing a new e-mail it makes it easier for people to tell what you're replying to. :)
    
    I appreciate it!
    
    Mr. Kraus
    <size=11>Physics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 谢谢博士。
    
    PS：如果你点击"回复"按钮而不是写新邮件，人们会更容易知道你在回复什么。:)
    
    感激不尽！
    
    Kraus 先生
    <size=11>物理部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Try not to take it too personally, it's probably just stress.
    
    The Facility started going through a major overhaul not long before you got here, so I imagine the Director is having quite a time getting it all sorted out.
    
    Things will calm down once all the new departments are settled.
    
    Dr. Sklodowska
    <size=11>Physics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 不要太往心里去，可能只是压力造成的。
    
    在你来之前不久，研究所就开始大修了，所以我想，主管应该花了很长时间才把事情弄清楚。
    
    一旦所有新部门都安顿下来，事情就会平息。
    
    Sklodowska 博士
    <size=11>物理部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Sklodowska</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Sklodowska 博士</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Kraus 先生</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Sklodowska</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Kraus 先生</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Sklodowska 博士</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.TITLEALT]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.TITLEALT
en: To Otto (Spec Changes)
zh_CN: 致 Otto（规格修改）

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE
en: RE: To Otto (Spec Changes)
zh_CN: 回复：致 Otto（规格修改）

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>To whomever is stealing the glitter pens off of my desk:
    
    <i>CONSIDER THIS YOUR LAST WARNING!</i></indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>致从我桌上偷走荧光笔的任何人：
    
    <i>这是给你的最后警告！</i></indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>ALL</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>所有人</b>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    XOXO
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.TITLE
en: SUBJECT: MY PENS
zh_CN: 主题：我的笔

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>We would like to remind staff not to use the CC: All function for intra-office issues.
    
    In the event of disputes or disruptive work behavior within the facility, please speak to HR directly.
    
    We thank-you for your restraint.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>在此提醒所有工作人员：对于办公室内部问题，请不要使用“全部抄送”功能。
    
    对于研究所内的纠纷或有争议的工作行为，请直接联系人力资源部。
    
    感谢您的克制。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>ALL</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <admin@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>所有人</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <admin@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    -Admin
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -管理员
    <size=11>重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.TITLE
en: Re: MY PENS
zh_CN: 回复：我的笔

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: Unacceptable.
    
    Jones: I'm just telling you the numbers, Director, I'm not responsible for them.
    
    Director: In your earlier e-mail you claimed the issue would be solved by the Pod.
    
    Jones: Yeah, the weight issue. And it was solved. The problem now is the insane amount of power that big thing eats every time it prints a colonist.
    
    Director: So how do you suppose we meet these target numbers? Fossil fuels are exhausted, nuclear is outlawed, solar is next to impossible with this smog.
    
    Jones: I dunno. That's why you've got researchers, I just crunch numbers. Although you should avoid fossil fuels and nuclear energy anyway. If you have to load the rocket up with a couple tons of fuel then we're back to square one on the weight problem. It's gotta be something clever.
    
    Director: Thank you, Dr. Jones. You may go.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    主管：简直无法接受。
    
    Jones：这些数字不是我弄出来的，主管，我只是告诉你而已。
    
    主管：在之前的电子邮件中，你说这个问题可以用印刷舱来解决。
    
    Jones：没错，当时说的是重量问题，它确实已经解决了。现在我们的问题是，这个大东西每打印一个复制人，就会消耗大量的能量。
    
    主管：那么你认为我们要如何达到这些目标？矿物燃料已经耗尽，核能禁用，而太阳能在这种烟雾缭绕的环境中几乎是不可能的。
    
    Jones：我不知道。这应该是研究人员的工作，我只是一个处理数字的。不过你们应该避免使用矿物燃料和核能。如果你要在火箭中装载几吨燃料，那我们就又回到了最初的重量问题上。应该有比这更好的办法。
    
    主管：谢谢你，Jones 博士，你可以走了。
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.TITLE
en: Revisited Numbers
zh_CN: 重新审视数字

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Technician: <i>Atta cephalotes</i>. What sort of experiment are you doing with these?
    
    Director: No experiment. I just find them fascinating. Don't you?
    
    Tech: Not really?
    
    Director: You ought to. Very efficient. They perfected farming millions of years before humans.
    
    (sound of tapping on glass)
    
    Director: An entire colony led by and in service to its queen. Each organism knows its role. We could learn a thing or two from them.
    
    Tech: I have the results from the power tests, director.
    
    Director: And?
    
    Tech: Negative, ma'am.
    
    Director: I see. You know, another admirable quality of ants occurs to me. They can pull twenty times their own weight.
    
    Tech: I'm not sure I follow, ma'am.
    
    Director: Are you pulling your weight, doctor?
    
    [LOG ENDS]
zh_CN: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    技术员：<i>大头美切叶蚁</i>。你要用它们做什么实验？
    
    主管：不是做实验。我只是觉得它们很神奇。你不觉得吗？
    
    技术员：不太觉得。
    
    主管：不应该啊。它们很厉害的，在人类之前数百万年就会“种庄稼”。
    
    （轻敲玻璃的声音）
    
    主管：整个蚁群都由蚁后领导，并为蚁后服务。每一种成员分工明确。我们可以从它们身上学到一些东西。
    
    技术员：动力测试的结果出来了，主管。
    
    主管：如何？
    
    技术员：正常，夫人。
    
    主管：我知道了。蚂蚁另一个让我钦佩的品质是，它们能够搬动自己体重 20 倍的物体。
    
    技术员：我不太明白你的意思，夫人。
    
    主管：你能搬动你自己那么重的东西吗，博士？
    
    [LOG ENDS]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.TITLE
en: Ants
zh_CN: 蚂蚁

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    I had a thought about how to solve your Duplicant memory problem.
    
    Rather than attempt to access the subject's old memories, what if we were to embed all necessary information for colony survival into the printing process itself?
    
    The amount of data engineering can store has grown exponentially over the last year. We should take advantage of the technological development.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>主管：
    
    我对如何解决复制人记忆问题有一个想法。
    
    与其尝试访问主体的旧记忆，我们不如把在新大陆生存的所有必需信息融入打印过程之中？
    
    去年，可存储的数据工程量呈指数级增长。我们应该充分利用技术发展带来的这一优势。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Engineering Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>工程部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.TITLE
en: Duplicant Memory Solution
zh_CN: 复制人记忆解决方案

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    I have been thinking, and it occurs to me that our subjects will likely travel outside our range of radio contact when establishing new colonies.
    
    Colonies travel into the cosmos as representatives of humanity, and I believe it is our duty to preserve the planet's non-scientific knowledge in addition to practical information.
    
    I would like to make a formal request that comprehensive arts and cultural histories make their way onto the microchip databases.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>主管：
    
    我一直在思考这个问题。在建立新大陆时我突然想到，我们的主体将来可能会旅行到无线电联系范围之外。
    
    随着新大陆作为人类的代表进入宇宙，我认为除了实用信息之外，我们有责任保存这个星球的非科学知识。
    
    我想提出正式请求，将艺术和文化综合历史纳入微芯片数据库。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Doctor,
    
    If there is room available after the necessary scientific and survival knowledge has been uploaded, I will see what I can do.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>博士：
    
    如果在上传必需的科学和生存知识后还有可用空间，我会看看有没有办法。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    From: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    发件人：<b>McClintock 博士</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps></size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>McClintock 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps></size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    -Dr. McClintock
    <size=11>Bioengineering Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -McClintock 博士
    <size=11>生物工程部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Director Stern
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -Stern 主管
    <size=11>重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE
en: Re: Implant Database Request
zh_CN: 回复：植入数据库请求

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE2
en: Implant Database Request
zh_CN: 植入数据库请求

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    Engineering has requested the brainmaps of all blueprint subjects for the development of a podlinked software and I am reluctant to oblige.
    
    I believe they are seeking a way to exert temporary control over implanted subjects, and I fear this avenue of research may be ethically unsound.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>主管：
    
    工程部请求获得所有模型主体的脑谱图，以便开发一种舱链接软件，而我不同意他们的请求。
    
    我认为他们正在设法获得植入主体的临时控制权，并且我担心这种研究手段可能有悖伦理。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Doctor,
    
    I understand your concerns, but engineering's newest project was conceived under my supervision.
    
    Please give them any materials they require to move forward with their research.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>博士：
    
    我理解你的担忧，但工程部的最新项目是在我的监管下构思的。
    
    请为他们提供任何所需的材料以推进研究。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=5%>You can't be serious, Jacquelyn?</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>你是开玩笑的吧，Jacquelyn？</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: <indent=5%>You signed off on cranial chip implantation, why would this be where you draw the line?
    
    It would be an invaluable safety measure and protect your printing subjects.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>你已经同意了颅骨芯片植入，为什么现在想反悔？
    
    这会是一种极为有效的安全措施，可以保护你打印的主体。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: <indent=5%>It just gives me a bad feeling.
    
    If you insist on going forward on this I can't stop you, but I'd ask that you move me off the project.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>我只是感觉不太好。
    
    如果你坚持这样做的话，我也阻止不了你，但是我会要求退出这个项目。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>McClintock 博士</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>McClintock 博士</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Stern 主管</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    -Dr. McClintock
    <size=11>Bioengineering Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -McClintock 博士
    <size=11>生物工程部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Director Stern
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    -Stern 主管
    <size=11>重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
zh_CN: 加密级别：二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE
en: Re: Objectionable Request
zh_CN: 回复：令人不快的请求

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: Objectionable Request
zh_CN: 主题：令人不快的请求

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE3
en: SUBJECT: Re: Objectionable Request
zh_CN: 主题：回复：令人不快的请求

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: When we discuss Time as a concrete aspect of the universe, not seconds on a clock or perceptions of the mind, it is important first of all to establish that we are talking about a unique dimension that layers into the three physical dimensions of space; width, length, depth.
    
    We conceive of Real Time as a straight line, one dimensional, uncurved and stretching forward infinitely. This is referred to as the "Arrow of Time".
    
    Logically this Arrow can move only forward and can never be reversed, as such a reversal would break the natural laws of the universe. Effect would precede cause and universal entropy would be undone in a blatant violation of the Second Law.
    
    Still, one can't help but be curious; what if the Arrow's trajectory could be curved? What if it could be redirected, guided, or loosed? What if we could create Time's Bow?
zh_CN: 我们在讨论时间作为宇宙的一个具体方面，而不是时钟上的指针或大脑的感知时，首先必须确定，我们讨论的是在三个空间物理维度（即，宽度、长度、深度）之上的一个独特维度。
    
    我们认为真实的时间是一条一维的直线，没有弯曲，并且会无限延伸。这就是所谓的"时间箭头"。
    
    从逻辑上讲，这个箭头只能前行，永远不能逆转，因为这样的逆转会打破宇宙的自然法则。结果将先于原因，第二定律将被公然违反，宇宙熵将消失。
    
    尽管如此，人们还是会忍不住好奇，如果箭头的轨迹被弯曲了呢？如果它可以被重定向、引导或释放呢？如果我们可以创造出时空之弓呢？

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.TITLE
en: Director's Notes
zh_CN: 主管笔记

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%>Omg, <i>hi</i> Nikola!
    
    Have you heard about the super weird thing that's been happening in the kitchen lately? Joshua's lunch has disappeared from the fridge like, every day for the past week!
    
    There's a <i>ton</i> of cameras in that room too but all anyone can see is this like, spiky blond hair behind the fridge door.
    
    So weird right? ;)
    
    Anyway, totally unrelated, but Gravitas' computer system has been having this inexplicable glitch where datasets going back six months get <i>totally</i> wiped for any employee with the initials "N.T."
    
    Don't worry though! I'm sure I'll have it fixed before it affects any of <i>your</i> work.
    
    Byeee!</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>天呐，<i>你好</i>，Nikola！
    
    你有没有听说过最近在厨房发生的那件超级古怪的事？Joshua 的午餐从冰箱里消失了，上星期的每一天都发生了这样的怪事！
    
    那间房里有<i>许多</i>摄像头，但所有人都只看到了冰箱门后露出的一头刺猬般的金发。
    
    真是太怪了，对吧？;)
    
    不管了，跟我们没关系，但 Gravitas 的计算机系统一直出现这个莫名其妙的小故障，就是姓名首字母为“N.T.”的所有员工都有六个月的数据被<i>彻底</i>删除了。
    
    但是别担心！我肯定能在它影响<i>你的</i>任何工作之前解决它。
    
    拜拜！</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Techna</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ntechna@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>Techna 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ntechna@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    发件人：<b>Jones 博士</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    XOXO
    Jones 博士
    <size=11>信息与统计部
    重力研究所</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.TITLE
en: Hiiiii!
zh_CN: 你好啊！

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I've been unable to shake the notion of the Bow.
    
    The thought of its mechanics are intriguing to me, and I can only dream of the mark such a device would make upon the world -- imagine, a source of inexhaustible energy!
    
    So many of humanity's problems could be solved with this one invention - domestic energy, environmental pollution, <i>the fuel wars</i>.
    
    I have to pursue this dream, no matter what.
zh_CN: 我一直无法摆脱时空之弓的念头。
    
    我对它的机械结构很感兴趣，我只能梦想这种装置会给整个世界留下的印记。想象一下，这可是一种取之不尽的能源！
    
    人类面临的许多问题都可以借助这项发明得到解决，包括家庭能源、环境污染、<i>燃料战争</i>等等。
    
    不管怎样，我必须努力让这个梦想实现。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.TITLE
en: Time's Arrow Thoughts
zh_CN: 关于时空之弓的想法

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <b>Incredible Technology From Independent Lab Harnesses Time into Energy</b>
zh_CN: <b>独立实验室发明神奇技术，可将时间变成能量</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Scientists from the recently founded Gravitas Facility have unveiled their first technology prototype, dubbed the "Temporal Bow", a device which manipulates the 4th dimension to generate infinite, clean and renewable energy.
    
    While it may sound like something from science fiction, facility founder Dr.Jacquelyn Stern confirms that it is very much real.
    
    "It has already been demonstrated that Newton's Second Law of Motion can be violated by negative mass superfluids under the correct lab conditions," she says.
    
    "If the Laws of Motion can be bent and altered, why not the Laws of Thermodynamics? That was the main intent behind this project."
    
    The Temporal Bow works by rapidly vibrating sections of the 4th dimension to send small quantities of mass forward and backward in time, generating massive amounts of energy with virtually no waste.
    
    "The fantastic thing about using the 4th dimension as fuel," says Stern, "is that it is really, categorically infinite".
    
    For those eagerly awaiting the prospect of human time travel, don't get your hopes up just yet. The Facility says that although they have transported matter through time already, the technology was expressly developed for the purpose of energy generation and is ill-equipped for human transportation.
zh_CN: 最近成立的重力研究所的科学家们公布了他们的第一个技术原型，称为“时空之弓”，这是一种能够操纵第四维度，生成无限、清洁、可再生能源的装置。
    
    虽然这听起来可能像科幻小说中的情节，但研究所创始人 Jacquelyn Stern 博士证实，这是千真万确的。
    
    "目前我们已经证明，在适当的实验室条件下，负质量超流体是可以违反牛顿第二运动定律的，"她说。
    
    "既然运动定律可以被弯曲和改变，为什么热力学定律不能呢？这就是这个项目的主要目的。"
    
    时空之弓的工作原理是，通过快速振动第四维度的节段，在时间上向前和向后发送少量的质量，从而产生大量的能量，几乎没有浪费。
    
    "使用第四维度作为燃料最好的地方在于，"Stern 说道，"它是绝对无限的"。
    
    对于那些急切期待人类时间旅行前景的人，现在还是不要抱太大希望。研究所表示，尽管他们已经成功传送物质穿越了时间，但这项技术是专为发电而发明的，在传送人类方面装备不足。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.TITLE
en: Article Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%>To whoever is entering [REDACTED]'s office to move his science fair trophies one inch to the left, please desist as he finds it quite unnerving.</indent>
zh_CN: <indent=5%>不管是谁进入[REDACTED]的办公室将他的科学展览奖杯向左移动了一英寸，请停止这种行为，因为这让他觉得很紧张。</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>All</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
zh_CN: <smallcaps>收件人：<b>所有人</b>
    发件人：<b>管理员</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE
en: 
    Thank-you,
    -Admin
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    谢谢！
    -管理员
    <size=11>重力研究所</size>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.TITLE
en: Polite Request
zh_CN: 礼貌的请求

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Balm Lily naturally contains high vitamin concentrations and produces acids similar in molecular makeup to acetylsalicylic acid (commonly known as aspirin).
    
    As a result, the plant is ideal both for boosting immune systems and treating a variety of common maladies such as pain and fever.
zh_CN: 芳香百合天然含有高浓度的维生素，能产生分子组成与乙酰水杨酸（俗称阿司匹林）类似的酸。
    
    因此，这种植物是增强免疫系统和治疗诸如疼痛和发烧等各种常见疾病的理想选择。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.SUBTITLE
en: Medicinal Herb
zh_CN: 药草

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.TITLE
en: Balm Lily
zh_CN: 芳香百合

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Bluff Briars have formed a symbiotic relationship with a closely related plant strain, the <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Bristle Blossom</link>.
    
    They tend to thrive in areas where the Bristle Blossom is present, as the berry it produces emits a rare chemical while decaying that the Briar is capable of absorbing to supplement its own pheromone production.
zh_CN: 鬃毛草与一个亲近的植物品种“<link="PRICKLEFLOWER">刺花</link>”形成了共生关系。
    
    鬃毛草通常在存在刺花的区域繁茂生长，因为刺花结出的浆果在腐败时会散发出一种稀有化学物质，而鬃毛草能够吸收这种化学物质来为自己的信息素生产提供补充。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Due to the Bluff Briar's unique pheromonal "charm" defense, animals are extremely unlikely to eat it in the wild.
    
    As a result, the Briar's barbs have become ineffectual over time and are unlikely to cause injury, unlike the Bristle Blossom, which possesses barbs that are exceedingly sharp and require careful handling.
zh_CN: 由于鬃毛草独特的信息素“魅力”防御机制，动物极不可能在野外吃它。
    
    因此，与刺花的倒刺非常尖锐并且需要小心处理不同，随着时间的推移，鬃毛草的倒刺已经变得不再有用，不太可能造成伤害。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
zh_CN: 装饰性植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.TITLE
en: Bluff Briar
zh_CN: 鬃毛草

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Bristle Blossom is frequently cultivated for its calorie dense and relatively fast growing Bristle Berries.
    
    Consumption of the berry requires special preparation due to the thick barbs surrounding the edible fruit.
    
    The term "Bristle Berry" is, in fact, a misnomer, as it is not a "berry" by botanical definition but an aggregate fruit made up of many smaller fruitlets.
zh_CN: 刺毛浆果的卡路里含量高且生长速度相对较快，因此被广泛栽培。
    
    由于其可食用果实外表包被着密集的倒刺，因此食用之前需要做特别处理。
    
    实际上，“刺毛浆果”一词用词不当，因为它不是植物学定义的“浆果”，而是由许多小型果实组成的聚合果。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
zh_CN: 可食植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.TITLE
en: Bristle Blossom
zh_CN: 刺花

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
zh_CN: 装饰性植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.TITLE
en: Buddy Bud
zh_CN: 老友芽

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Gulp Fish" Pacu variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："吞食鱼"小只鲤变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Despite descending from the Pacu, the Gulp Fish is unique enough both in genetics and behavior to be considered its own subspecies.
zh_CN: 虽然是从小只鲤演变而来，但无论在遗传学还是行为学上，吞食鱼都是独一无二的，足以视为一种独特的亚种。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.TITLE
en: Gulp Fish
zh_CN: 吞食鱼

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.COMFORT_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.COMFORT_RANGE
en: Comfort range: {0}
zh_CN: 舒适范围：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.NON_LETHAL_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.NON_LETHAL_RANGE
en: Livable range: {0}
zh_CN: 适宜居住的范围：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Radiant" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："辐射"发光虫变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.TITLE
en: Radiant Bug
zh_CN: 辐射虫

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Longhair" Slickster variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："长毛"小滑头变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Positioned on either side of the Major Rhinophores are Minor Rhinophores, which specialize in mechanical reception and detect air pressure around the Slickster. These send signals to the brain to contract or expand its air sacks accordingly.
zh_CN: 小嗅角位于主嗅角两侧，专门用于通过机械方式接收和检测小滑头周围的气压。这些嗅角可以发送信号给大脑，从而让小滑头能够根据情况收缩或扩大空气囊。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.TITLE
en: Longhair Slickster
zh_CN: 长毛小滑头

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Dense" Puft variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："浓缩"阿噗变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Puft is an easy creature to raise for first time handlers given its wholly amiable disposition and suggestible nature.
    
    It is unusually tolerant of human handling and will allow itself to be patted or scratched nearly anywhere on its fuzzy body, including, unnervingly, directly on any of its three eyeballs.
zh_CN: 由于温顺的性情和可训导的天性，阿噗适合新上手的人养殖。
    
    对于人类的行为，它的容忍度极高，人类几乎可以轻拍或抓挠它毛绒绒身体上的任何地方，胆子大的话，还可直接抚摸它三个眼球中的任何一个。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.TITLE
en: Dense Puft
zh_CN: 浓缩阿噗

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Dreckos are a reptilian species boasting billions of microscopic hairs on their feet, allowing them to stick to and climb most surfaces.
zh_CN: 毛脚怪属于爬虫类，脚上长有大量纤毛，从而能够黏贴和攀爬大多数表面。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The tail of the Drecko, called the "train", is purely for decoration and can be lost or shorn without harm to the animal.
    
    As a result, Drecko fibers are often farmed for use in textile production.
zh_CN: 毛脚怪的尾巴称为"吹恩"，只有装饰作用，即使失去或被剪下也不会对本体造成伤害。
    
    因此，人们常常养殖毛脚怪，收集其纤毛用于制造纺织物。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
zh_CN: 可驯化的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.TITLE
en: Drecko
zh_CN: 毛脚怪

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Like many species of mushroom, Dusk Caps thrive in dark areas otherwise ill-suited to the cultivation of plants.
    
    In place of typical chlorophyll, the underside of a Dusk Cap is fitted with thousands of specialized gills, which it uses to draw in carbon dioxide and aid in its growth.
zh_CN: 与许多蘑菇种类一样，暮光伞生长在不适合种植植物的黑暗地方。
    
    暮光伞的底部并非典型的叶绿素，而是成千上万个专门用来吸收二氧化碳以帮助生长的菌褶。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
zh_CN: 可食植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.TITLE
en: Dusk Cap
zh_CN: 暮光伞

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: ATTENTION ALL GRAVITAS PERSONNEL
    
    EVACUATION PROTOCOL IN EFFECT
    
    REACTOR MELTDOWN IN BIOENGINEERING IMMINENT
    
    REMAIN CALM AND PROCEED TO EMERGENCY EXITS
    
    DO NOT ATTEMPT TO USE ELEVATORS
zh_CN: 重力研究所所有人员请注意
    
    撤离方案实施中
    
    生物工程部中的反应堆即将熔毁
    
    请保持冷静并前往紧急出口
    
    请勿尝试使用电梯

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.TITLE
en: ! EVACUATION NOTICE !
zh_CN: ！撤离通知！

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Much remains a mystery about the biology of Gas Grass, a plant-like lifeform only recently recovered from missions into outer space.
    
    However, it appears to use ambient radiation from space as an energy source, growing rapidly when given a suitable <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>-laden environment.
zh_CN: 气体草是最近才在外太空任务中找到的一种类似植物的生命形式，目前关于它的生理习性还有许多未解之谜。
    
    不过，它似乎以来自太空的环境辐射为能源，在充满<link="CHLORINE">氯气</link>的适当环境中能快速生长。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Initially there was worry that transplanting a Gas Grass specimen on planet or gravity-laden terrestrial body would collapse its internal structures. Luckily, Gas Grass has evolved sturdy tubules to prevent structural damage in the event of pressure changes between its internally transported chlorine and its external environment.
zh_CN: 最初，大家担心在行星或重力作用下的地质体上移栽气体草标本会破坏其内部结构。幸运的是，气体草已经进化出了坚固的小管，可以防止在内部输送的氯气与外部环境之间的压力发生变化时损伤其结构。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.SUBTITLE
en: Plant
zh_CN: 栽种

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.TITLE
en: Gas Grass
zh_CN: 气体草

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Little is currently known of the Gassy Moo due to its alien nature and origin.
    
    It is capable of surviving in zero gravity conditions and no atmosphere, and is dependent on a second alien species, <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link>, for its sustenance and survival.
zh_CN: 由于其外来的性质和起源，目前人们对气体牛知之甚少。
    
    它能够在没有空气的零重力环境中生存，而且依赖于另一种外来物种<link="GASGRASS">气体草</link>来维持生存。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Moo has an even temperament and can be farmed for Natural Gas, though their method of reproduction has been as of yet undiscovered.
zh_CN: 气体牛性情温和，可以饲养以获得天然气，但它们的繁殖方式尚未被发现。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
zh_CN: 可驯化的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.TITLE
en: Gassy Moo
zh_CN: 气体牛

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Glossy" Drecko variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："有光泽的"毛脚怪变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Caring for Dreckos is fulfilling endeavor thanks to their companionable personalities.
    
    Some domestic Dreckos have even been known to respond to their own names.
zh_CN: 由于毛脚怪友善的性格，照顾毛脚怪是一件很有成就感的事情。
    
    一些驯养的毛脚怪在听到叫自己的名字时甚至会做出反应。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.TITLE
en: Glossy Drecko
zh_CN: 有光泽的毛脚怪

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: 
    Flip the Hourglass.
    
    Signed,
    A dear friend
zh_CN: 
    翻转沙漏。
    
    此致
    一位好朋友

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.TITLE
en: Handwritten Note
zh_CN: 手写便条

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Hatch has no eyes and is completely blind, although a photosensitive patch atop its head is capable of detecting even minor changes in overhead light, making it prefer dark caves and tunnels.
zh_CN: 夜行饕餮没有眼睛，视力已完全蜕化，但其头顶长有光敏斑块，能够感知头上最微小的光线变化，非常适合在黑暗的洞穴和隧道中生活。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
zh_CN: 可驯化的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.TITLE
en: Hatch
zh_CN: 夜行饕餮

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGEFFECTS
en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGREQUIREMENTS
en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.COMFORTRANGE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.COMFORTRANGE
en: Ideal Temperatures
zh_CN: 温度状况良好

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED
en: Undiscovered
zh_CN: 未发现

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED_SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED_SUBTITLE
en: More research or exploration is required
zh_CN: 需要更多研究或探索

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.DIET]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.DIET
en: Diet
zh_CN: 食物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ELEMENTTRANSITIONS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ELEMENTTRANSITIONS
en: Additional States
zh_CN: 其他状态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.FABRICATIONS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.FABRICATIONS
en: All Recipes
zh_CN: 所有配方

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.GROWNFROMSEED]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.GROWNFROMSEED
en: Grown from
zh_CN: 成长自

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.HATCHESFROMEGG]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.HATCHESFROMEGG
en: Hatched from
zh_CN: 孵化自

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_ROLES
en: Prerequisite Jobs
zh_CN: 必要工作

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_TECH]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_TECH
en: Prerequisite Tech
zh_CN: 必要技术

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PRODUCES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PRODUCES
en: Excretes
zh_CN: 排泄

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECEPTACLE
en: Farmable Plants
zh_CN: 宜耕植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECIPE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECIPE
en: Recipe Ingredients
zh_CN: 配方原料

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS
en: Job Training
zh_CN: 工作培训

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS_DESC]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS_DESC
en: Job Training automatically provides permanent traits and stat increases that are retained even when a Duplicant switches jobs.
zh_CN: 工作培训会自动提供永久的特质和属性提升，即使复制人更换工作，这些特质和属性提升也会保留下来。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SECTION_UNLOCKABLES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SECTION_UNLOCKABLES
en: Undiscovered Data
zh_CN: 未发现的数据

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SUBENTRIES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SUBENTRIES
en: Entries
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.TECH_UNLOCKS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.TECH_UNLOCKS
en: Unlocks
zh_CN: 解锁

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES
en: Promotion Opportunities
zh_CN: 推广机会

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES_DESC]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES_DESC
en: Promotions introduce further stat boosts and traits that stack with existing Job Training.
zh_CN: 晋升会在现有工作培训的基础上带来更多属性提升和特质。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.USED_IN_RECIPES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.USED_IN_RECIPES
en: Ingredient In
zh_CN: 以下食品的原料

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: An advanced 3D printer developed by the Gravitas Facility.
    
    The Printing Pod is notable for its ability to print living organic material from biological blueprints.
    
    It is capable of synthesizing its own organic material for printing, and contains an almost unfathomable amount of stored energy, allowing it to autonomously print every 3 cycles.
zh_CN: 重力研究所开发的一种先进 3D 打印机。
    
    这款印刷舱的最大特点是能够依据生物蓝图打印活的有机材料。
    
    该产品能够合成专用的打印有机材料，并且储存了多到几乎不可思议的能量，完全可以自动打印所有 3 个周期。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.TITLE
en: Printing Pod
zh_CN: 印刷舱

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
zh_CN: 装饰性植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.TITLE
en: Jumping Joya
zh_CN: 喜跃灌

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.LOCKS.NEURALVACILLATOR]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.LOCKS.NEURALVACILLATOR
en: Neural Vacillator
zh_CN: 神经振荡器

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
zh_CN: 可食植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.TITLE
en: Mealwood
zh_CN: 膳食树

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
zh_CN: 装饰性植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.TITLE
en: Mirth Leaf
zh_CN: 欢笑叶

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Shove Vole is a unique creature that possesses two fully developed sets of lungs, allowing it to hold its breath during the long periods it spends underground.
zh_CN: 地鼠是一种独特的生物，拥有两对完全发育的肺，能够在地下活动期间长时间屏住呼吸。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Drill-shaped keratin structures circling the Vole's body aids its ability to drill at high speeds through most natural materials.
zh_CN: 地鼠身体周围有很多钻头形状的角蛋白结构，这使得它能够高速钻穿大多数天然材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
zh_CN: 可驯化的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.TITLE
en: Shove Vole
zh_CN: 地鼠

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Molten" Slickster variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："熔岩"小滑头变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Slicksters are amicable creatures famous amongst breeders for their good personalities and smiley faces.
    
    Slicksters rarely if ever nip at human handlers, and are considered non-ideal house pets only for the oily mess they involuntarily leave behind wherever they go.
zh_CN: 小滑头是一种友善的动物，它良好的性格和笑脸在繁育者们中广为人知。
    
    小滑头很少会咬人类处理者，也通常被认为不适合当做家庭宠物喂养，这完全是因为它们常常会不声不响地把家里弄得油腻腻的。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.TITLE
en: Molten Slickster
zh_CN: 熔岩小滑头

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Morb is a versatile scavenger, capable of breaking down and consuming dead matter from most plant and animal species.
zh_CN: 小鬼是一种能力多样化的食腐生物，能够分解和吸收大多数动植物死亡后留下的残骸。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It poses a severe disease risk to humans due to the thick slime it excretes to surround its inner cartilage structures.
    A single teaspoon of Morb slime can contain up to a quadrillion bacteria that work to deter would-be predators and liquefy its food.
zh_CN: 其用以包裹内部软骨结构的层层淤泥对人类而言具有很高的致病风险。
    一茶匙小鬼淤泥中便含有千兆数量级的细菌，这足以威慑潜在的掠食者，并使其食物液化。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Petting a Morb is not recommended.
zh_CN: 不建议把小鬼作为宠物。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.SUBTITLE
en: Pest Critter
zh_CN: 讨厌的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.TITLE
en: Morb
zh_CN: 小鬼

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Muckroot is an aggressively invasive yet exceedingly delicate root plant known for its earthy flavor and unusual texture.
    
    It is easy to store and keeps for unusually long periods of time, characteristics that once made it a staple food for explorers on long expeditions.
zh_CN: 红草是一种极具侵略性，但又非常脆弱的植物，具有土腥味和独特的纹理。
    
    它很容易储存，保存的时间也很长，这些特性曾一度使得它成为长途探险者的主食。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
zh_CN: 可食植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.TITLE
en: Muckroot
zh_CN: 红草

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MYLOG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MYLOG.SUBTITLE
en: Boot Message
zh_CN: 启动消息

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Abyss" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："深渊"发光虫变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Abyss Shine Bug morph has an unusual genetic mutation causing it to absorb light rather than emit it.
zh_CN: 深渊形态的发光虫是不寻常基因突变的产物，它能够吸收光而不是发出光。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.TITLE
en: Abyss Bug
zh_CN: 深渊虫

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Jodi,
    
    If you read this... I'm sorry.
    It was cruel, but it was the only way to save you.
    
    Jackie
zh_CN: Jodi：
    
    如果你看到了这个... 我很抱歉。
    这很残酷，但这是救你的唯一方法。
    
    Jackie

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
zh_CN: 加密级别：无

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.TITLE
en: Strange Note
zh_CN: 奇怪的便条

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Pacu fish is often interpreted as possessing a vacant stare due to its large and unblinking eyes, yet they are remarkably bright and friendly creatures.
zh_CN: 小只鲤平时不会眨眼，因此往往被认为目光呆滞，不过这种生物极为聪明、友善。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.SUBTITLE
en: Aquatic Critter
zh_CN: 水生小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.TITLE
en: Pacu
zh_CN: 小只鲤

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.SUBTITLE
en: This database entry is under construction or unavailable
zh_CN: 此数据库条目正在构建或不可用

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.TITLE
en: Data Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到数据

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Pincha Pepperplant is a tropical vine with a reduced lignin structural system that renders it incapable of growing upward from the ground.
    
    The plant therefore prefers to embed its roots into tall trees and rocky outcrops, the result of which is an inverse of the plant's natural gravitropism, causing its stem to prefer growing downwards while the roots tend to grow up.
zh_CN: 胡椒是一种热带藤蔓，其缺乏具有足够支撑力的木质素结构体系，无法从地面向上生长。
    
    因此，胡椒选择将根部植入高大的树木和露出地面的岩层中，这就颠倒了其自然向地性，导致其茎倾向于向下生长，而根即向上生长。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Spice Plant
zh_CN: 食用香料植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.TITLE
en: Pincha Pepperplant
zh_CN: 胡椒

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Azure" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："天蓝"发光虫变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.TITLE
en: Azure Bug
zh_CN: 天蓝虫

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Jackie: So, Charles rejected my thesis proposal.
    
    Jodi: He can do that? I thought he had to mentor you no matter what topic you chose.
    
    Jackie: Well apparently he has veto power. He thought I should choose something more realistic.
    
    Jodi: Pfft. Imagine if the Theory of Relativity had been vetoed for being "unrealistic".
    
    Jackie: Heh heh. "<i>Special</i> Relativity"? I don't see what's so special about it.
    
    Jodi: Haha! Right?
    ------------------
zh_CN: Jackie：Charles 否决了我的开题报告。
    
    Jodi：他能那样做吗？我以为无论你选择什么主题他都必须指导你。
    
    Jackie：显然他拥有否决权。他认为我应该选择更现实的东西。
    
    Jodi：切！他忘了相对论就曾因为“不现实”而被否决过的情景吗。
    
    Jackie：呵呵。“<i>狭义</i>相对论”？我看不出它有什么特殊的。
    
    Jodi：哈哈！对吧？
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Jodi: We should start our own company after I graduate.
    
    Jackie: That would be incredible.
    
    Jodi: Wouldn't it!
    
    Jackie: Okay, wait, you're being serious right?
    
    Jodi: Yeah! Of course!
    ------------------
zh_CN: Jodi：等我毕业后，我们要自己创建一家公司。
    
    Jackie：那可太好了。
    
    Jodi：可不是嘛！
    
    Jackie：好吧，等等地，你是认真的，对吧？
    
    Jodi：是的！当然！
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Jackie: Hey, Jodi, c'mere, I got a present for you.
    
    Jodi: What's thi--
    
    Jodi: Is this a business card? With my name on it?!
    
    Jackie: Heh! Hot off the presses! Look, I have one too.
    
    Jodi: You got a logo done and everything. Wow, it feels so real all of the sudden!
    
    Jackie: We're really doing it!
    ------------------
zh_CN: Jackie：嘿，Jodi，过来，我有个礼物给你。
    
    Jodi：这是--
    
    Jodi：这是张名片？为什么上面是我的名字？！
    
    Jackie：哈！新鲜出炉！看，我也有一张。
    
    Jodi：你弄了个徽标，还有别的东西。哇，突然感觉如此真实了！
    
    Jackie：我们真的要创业了！
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: Jackie: I think we should use your name when we apply for the research grant.
    
    Jodi: But we're submitting your proposal.
    
    Jackie: We won't get funding if we use my name. It'll be hard enough for you competing against tenured scientists, but without my PhD I don't stand a chance.
    
    Jodi: Yeah...
    
    Jodi: Okay, but the second we get famous I'm setting the record straight.
    ------------------
zh_CN: Jackie：我觉得我们在申请研究补助金时应该用你的名字。
    
    Jodi：但我们提交的提案是你的。
    
    Jackie：如果用我的名字，我们肯定拿不到资金。虽然你跟终身科学家竞争会很困难，但我还没有拿到博士学位，我将没有任何机会。
    
    Jodi：是的...
    
    Jodi：好吧，不过一旦我们出名了，我会立即澄清这件事。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: Jodi: The grant office called again.
    
    Jackie: ...
    
    Jodi: We can't just keep ignoring them.
    ------------------
zh_CN: Jodi：补助金办公室又打电话来了。
    
    Jackie：...
    
    Jodi：我们不能一直不理他们。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: Jodi: Jackie, do you have a second to chat?
    
    Jackie: I'm a little busy right now.
    
    Jodi: It's important.
    
    Jodi: I got an offer at Atomicon.
    
    Jackie: I'm sorry?
    
    Jodi: Yeah, they're looking into some exciting new methods of gene splicing. It'd make better use of my bio degree, I think...
    
    Jackie: You can't really be thinking about leaving.
    
    Jodi: It's just, we're running out of money, and...
    
    Jackie: We're a startup! Startups always run out of money in the beginning!
    
    Jodi: I'm sorry, Jackie.
    ------------------
zh_CN: Jodi：Jackie，你有空聊聊吗？
    
    Jackie：我现在有点忙。
    
    Jodi：这很重要。
    
    Jodi：我收到了 Atomicon 的工作邀请。
    
    Jackie：什么？
    
    Jodi：是的，他们在研究一些新的基因剪接方法，我的生物学学位在那边可以更好地发挥价值，我觉得...
    
    Jackie：你可不能真的考虑离开！
    
    Jodi：只是，我们没钱了，而且...
    
    Jackie：我们才刚刚创建公司！新公司在开始的时候总是会没钱的！
    
    Jodi：对不起，Jackie。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER7
en: Jodi: Hey, Jackie, it's been awhile since we had a chance to talk.
    
    Jodi: I heard EUoST's presenting you with an honorary PhD. I just wanted to leave you a message and say "congratulations".
    
    Jodi: So... Congratulations!
    
    Jodi: Hope you're doing well. Err, this is Jodi, by the way.
    ------------------
zh_CN: Jodi：嗨，Jackie，有段时间没联系了。
    
    Jodi：我听说 EUoST 要授予你荣誉博士学位。我只是想留个言说句“恭喜”。
    
    Jodi：嗯... 恭喜！
    
    Jodi：希望你过得很好。呃，我是 Jodi。
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE1
en: Echo One
zh_CN: 回声一

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE2
en: Echo Two
zh_CN: 回声二

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE3
en: Echo Three
zh_CN: 回声三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE4
en: Echo Four
zh_CN: 回声四

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE5
en: Echo Five
zh_CN: 回声五

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE6
en: Echo Six
zh_CN: 回声六

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE7
en: Echo Seven
zh_CN: 回声七

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.TITLE
en: Planetary Echoes
zh_CN: 行星回声

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: Puft "Prince" variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图：阿噗"王子"变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: A specialized air bladder in the Puft's chest cavity stores varying concentrations of gas, allowing it to control its buoyancy and float effortlessly through the air.
    
    Combined with extremely lightweight and elastic skin, the Puft is capable of maintaining flotation indefinitely with negligible energy expenditure. Its orientation and balance, meanwhile, are maintained by counterweighted formations of bone located in its otherwise useless legs.
zh_CN: 阿噗的胸腔中有一个专用气囊，用于存储不同浓度的气体，因此其能够控制自身浮力，毫不费力地在空中漂浮。
    
    加上自身极其轻盈且富有弹性的皮肤，阿噗能够无限期地保持漂浮状态，而且能量消耗可以忽略不计。它的腿已经失去作用，唯一用途是通过其中的平衡骨结构控制方向和维持平衡。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.TITLE
en: Puft Prince
zh_CN: 阿噗王子

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Puft is a mellow creature whose limited brainpower is largely dedicated to sustaining its basic life processes.
zh_CN: 阿噗是一种成熟的生物，其有限的智力大多被用于维持基本的生命过程。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
zh_CN: 可驯化的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.TITLE
en: Puft
zh_CN: 阿噗

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Royal" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："皇家"发光虫变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Shine Bug can be pet anywhere else along its body, although it is advised that care still be taken due to the generally delicate nature of its exoskeleton.
zh_CN: 可以轻抚发光虫身体的其他任何部位，但由于其外骨骼通常会很脆弱，建议抚摸时仍然要轻柔。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.TITLE
en: Royal Bug
zh_CN: 皇家虫

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Sage" Hatch variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："智者"夜行饕餮变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is difficult to classify the Hatch's diet as the term "omnivore" does not extend to the non-organic materials it is capable of ingesting.
    
    A more appropriate term is "totumvore", given that it can consume and find nutritional value in nearly every known substance.
zh_CN: 很难把夜行饕餮的饮食结构归类，因为"杂食动物"一词无法涵盖夜行饕餮能摄取的非有机物质。
    
    由于它能够发现和吸收几乎所有已知物质的营养，因此用"全食动物"这个术语来定义它可能更为合适。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.TITLE
en: Sage Hatch
zh_CN: 智者夜行饕餮

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <b>Party Time for Local Students</b>
zh_CN: <b>本地学生的聚会时间</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Students at the Elion University of Science and Technology have held an unconventional party this weekend.
    
    While their peers may have been out until the wee hours wearing lampshades or drawing eyebrows on sleeping colleagues, students Jackie Stern and Jodie McClintock spent the weekend in their dorm, refreshments and decorations ready, waiting for their honored guests: themselves.
    
    The two prospective STEM students, who study theoretical physics with a focus on the workings of space time, conducted the experiment under the assumption that, were their theories about the malleability of space time to ever come to fruition, their future selves could travel back in time to greet them at the party, proving the existence of time travel.
    
    They weren't inconsiderate of their future selves' busy schedules though; should the guests of honor be unable to attend, they were encouraged to send back a message using the codeword "Hourglass" to communicate that, while they certainly wanted to come, they were simply unable.
    
    Sadly no one RSVP'd or arrived to the party, but that did not dishearten Jodie or Jackie.
    
    As Jodie put it, "It just meant more snacks for us!"
zh_CN: 本周末，埃利昂科技大学 (Elion University of Science and Technology) 的学生们举行了一场非传统的聚会。
    
    当其他同龄人把灯罩当帽子戴在头上，或者在熟睡的同学身上画眉毛，玩到凌晨才尽兴归来时，学生 Jackie Stern 和 Jodie McClintock 在宿舍度过了周末，他们准备好茶点和装饰品，等待他们尊贵的客人 — 他们自己 — 的到来。
    
    这两位前途无限光明的 STEM 学生是理论物理专业的，主要从事时空领域的研究，他们的实验假设是，如果他们关于时空延展性的理论成立，那么他们未来的自己就可以穿越时间来参加聚会，证明时间旅行的存在。
    
    他们也考虑到了未来的自己可能日程安排非常繁忙，于是提出如果尊贵的客人无法出席，可以用密码"沙漏"发信息过来，说明他们希望能来，但实在无法脱身。
    
    遗憾的是，最终他们没有收到回复，也没有人到场参加聚会，不过这并没有使 Jodie 或 Jackie 灰心丧气。
    
    就像 Jodie 说的，"这对我们来说只是意味着有了更多零食！"

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
zh_CN: 加密级别：三

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.TITLE
en: Newspaper Article
zh_CN: 报纸文章

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The bioluminescence of the Shine Bug's body serves the social purpose of finding and communicating with others of its kind.
zh_CN: 发光虫的身体具有生物发光能力，可用于社交、寻找其他同类以及进行沟通。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
zh_CN: 可驯化的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.TITLE
en: Shine Bug
zh_CN: 发光虫

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Sleet Wheat plant has become so well-adapted to cold environments, it is no longer able to survive at room temperatures.
zh_CN: 冰原小麦已经完全适应寒冷的环境，无法在室温下生存。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The grain of the Sleet Wheat can be ground down into high quality foodstuffs, or planted to cultivate further Sleet Wheat plants.
zh_CN: 冰原小麦的谷物可以磨成高品质的食物，也可以播种以培育更多的冰原小麦植物。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
zh_CN: 可食植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.TITLE
en: Sleet Wheat
zh_CN: 冰原小麦

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Slicksters are a unique creature most renown for their ability to exude hydrocarbon waste that is nearly identical in makeup to crude oil.
    
    The two tufts atop a Slickster's head are called rhinophores, and help guide the Slickster toward breathable carbon dioxide.
zh_CN: 小滑头是一种独特的生物，其排泄物中含有成分几乎与原油相当的碳氢化合物。
    
    小滑头的头上有两撮毛，称为嗅角，能帮助其找到可吸入的二氧化碳。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
zh_CN: 可驯化的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.TITLE
en: Slickster
zh_CN: 小滑头

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Smooth" Hatch variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："光滑"夜行饕餮变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The proper way to pet a Hatch is to touch any of its four feet to first make it aware of your presence, then either scratch the soft segmented underbelly or firmly pat the creature's thick chitinous back.
zh_CN: 培养夜行饕餮宠物的正确方法是先触摸它的四只脚中的任何一只，让它知道你的存在，然后轻挠其柔软的节段状腹部，或者用力拍打它厚厚的角质脊背。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.TITLE
en: Smooth Hatch
zh_CN: 光滑夜行饕餮

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Squeaky" Puft variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："尖叫"阿噗变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Pufts often have a collection of asymmetric teeth lining the ridge of their mouths, although this feature is entirely vestigial as Pufts do not consume solid food.
    
    Instead, a baleen-like mesh of keratin at the back of the Puft's throat works to filter out tiny organisms and food particles from the air.
    
    Unusable air is expelled back out the Puft's posterior trunk, along with waste material and any indigestible particles or pathogens which it then evacuates as solid biomass.
zh_CN: 阿噗的嘴边缘内侧通常都有一系列不对称的牙齿，但牙齿的功能已经完全退化了，因为阿噗不会进食固体食物。
    
    相反，在阿噗喉咙后部有一个像鲸须一样的角蛋白网，可以过滤出空气中的微小有机物和食物颗粒。
    
    阿噗会通过自身的躯干背部排出无用的空气，而废物和任何难以消化的颗粒或病原体则会在之后以固体生物质的形式排出。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.TITLE
en: Squeaky Puft
zh_CN: 尖叫阿噗

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Stone" Hatch variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："石头"夜行饕餮变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: When attempting to pet a Hatch, inexperienced handlers make the mistake of reaching out too quickly for the creature's head.
    
    This triggers a fear response in the Hatch, as its photosensitive patch of skin called the "parietal eye" interprets this sudden light change as an incoming aerial predator.
zh_CN: 当试图抚摸夜行饕餮宠物时，缺乏经验的操作者会错误地迅速将手伸向该生物的头部。
    
    这会触发夜行饕餮的恐惧反应，因为它称为"光敏顶眼"的皮肤光敏斑块会将这种突然的光线变换解读为空中掠食者来袭。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.TITLE
en: Stone Hatch
zh_CN: 石头夜行饕餮

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Sun" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："太阳"发光虫变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is not uncommon for Shine Bugs to mistakenly approach inanimate sources of light in search of a friend.
zh_CN: 发光虫常常会因为将无生命的光源错认为是同类而接近前去。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.TITLE
en: Sun Bug
zh_CN: 太阳虫

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Thimble Reed is a wetlands plant used in the production of high quality fabrics prized for their softness and breathability.
    
    Cloth made from the Thimble Reed owes its exceptional softness to the fineness of its fibers and the unusual length to which they grow.
zh_CN: 芦苇是一种湿地植物，质地柔软、透气性好，因此广泛用于制作高品质的织物。
    
    由于纤维很细，生长长度惊人，用芦苇织成的布极为柔软。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.SUBTITLE
en: Textile Plant
zh_CN: 纤维植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.TITLE
en: Thimble Reed
zh_CN: 芦苇

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Tropical" Pacu variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："热带"小只鲤变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is said that the average Pacu intelligence is comparable to that of a dog, and that they are capable of learning and distinguishing from over twenty human faces.
zh_CN: 有记录显示，小只鲤的平均智商与狗相当，他们能够记住和分辨超过 20 张人脸。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.TITLE
en: Tropical Pacu
zh_CN: 热带小只鲤

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Coral" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
zh_CN: <smallcaps>图："珊瑚"发光虫变种</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is unwise to touch a Shine Bug's wing blades directly due to the extremely fragile nature of their membranes.
zh_CN: 发光虫的翅膜非常脆弱，直接触摸它的翅膜是不明智的。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
zh_CN: 小动物形态

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.TITLE
en: Coral Bug
zh_CN: 珊瑚虫

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Wheezewort is best known for its ability to alter the temperature of its surrounding environment, directly absorbing heat energy to maintain its bodily processes.
    
    This environmental management also serves to enact a type of self-induced hibernation, slowing the Wheezewort's metabolism to require less nutrients over long periods of time.
zh_CN: 呼吸草以其改变周围环境温度的能力而闻名，它能直接吸收热量以维持身体代谢。
    
    这种环境管理能力也有助于实现一种自我诱导的休眠，从而减慢呼吸草的新陈代谢，以减少较长时间内所需的营养。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Deceptive in appearance, this member of the Cnidaria phylum is in fact an animal, not a plant.
    
    Wheezewort cells contain no chloroplasts, vacuoles or cell walls, and are incapable of photosynthesis.
    
    Instead, the Wheezewort respires in a recently developed method similar to amphibians, using its membranous skin for cutaneous respiration.
zh_CN: 这个刺细胞动物门的成员在外观上是具有欺骗性的，它实际上是一种动物，而不是植物。
    
    呼吸草的细胞不含叶绿体、液泡或细胞壁，且不能进行光合作用。
    
    相反，呼吸草的呼吸方式是最近开发的类似于两栖动物的方法，即利用其膜状皮肤进行皮肤呼吸。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: A series of cream-colored capillaries pump blood throughout the animal before unused air is expired back out through the skin.
    
    Wheezeworts do not possess a brain or a skeletal structure, and are instead supported by a jelly-like mesoglea located beneath its outer respiratory membrane.
zh_CN: 呼吸草通过许多奶油色的毛细血管将血液输送到身体各处，之后，通过皮肤呼出未使用的空气。
    
    呼吸草没有大脑或骨骼结构，它的身体是由位于其外呼吸膜下方的果冻样中胶层支撑。

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.SUBTITLE
en: Plant?
zh_CN: 植物?

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.TITLE
en: Wheezewort
zh_CN: 呼吸草

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_DESC_FMT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_DESC_FMT
en: This {0} has been captured and is now safe to relocate.
zh_CN: 该{0}已被捕获，现在可以安全转移。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_NAME_FMT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_NAME_FMT
en: Bagged {0}
zh_CN: 捕获的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.DRECKO]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.DRECKO
en: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">Drecko</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">毛脚怪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.GLOM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.GLOM
en: <link="GLOMSPECIES">Morb</link>
zh_CN: <link="GLOMSPECIES">小鬼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.HATCH]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.HATCH
en: <link="HATCHSPECIES">Hatch</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHSPECIES">夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.LIGHTBUG]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.LIGHTBUG
en: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">Shine Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">发光虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOLE]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOLE
en: <link="MOLESPECIES">Shove Vole</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLESPECIES">地鼠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOO]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOO
en: <link="MOOSPECIES">Moo</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOOSPECIES">牛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.OILFLOATER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.OILFLOATER
en: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">Slickster</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">小滑头</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PACU]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PACU
en: <link="PACUSPECIES">Pacu</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUSPECIES">小只鲤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PUFT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PUFT
en: <link="PUFTSPECIES">Puft</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTSPECIES">阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.DRECKOSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.DRECKOSPECIES
en: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">Dreckos</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">毛脚怪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.GLOMSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.GLOMSPECIES
en: <link="GLOMSPECIES">Morbs</link>
zh_CN: <link="GLOMSPECIES">小鬼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.HATCHSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.HATCHSPECIES
en: <link="HATCHSPECIES">Hatches</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHSPECIES">夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.LIGHTBUGSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.LIGHTBUGSPECIES
en: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">Shine Bugs</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">发光虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOLESPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOLESPECIES
en: <link="MOLESPECIES">Shove Voles</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLESPECIES">地鼠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOOSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOOSPECIES
en: <link="MOOSPECIES">Moos</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOOSPECIES">牛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.OILFLOATERSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.OILFLOATERSPECIES
en: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">Slicksters</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">小滑头</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PACUSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PACUSPECIES
en: <link="PACUSPECIES">Pacus</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUSPECIES">小只鲤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PUFTSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PUFTSPECIES
en: <link="PUFTSPECIES">Pufts</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTSPECIES">阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.DESC
en: Eats: {0}
zh_CN: 吃：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.NAME
en: Diet
zh_CN: 食物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.DESC
en: Penned with: {0}
zh_CN: 可共同饲养：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.NAME
en: Nearby Critters
zh_CN: 附近的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.DESC
en: Not penned with: {0}
zh_CN: 不可共同饲养：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.NAME
en: No Nearby Critters
zh_CN: 附近没有小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.DESC
en: Body temperature: Between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 体温范围：{0}至{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.NAME
en: Aging
zh_CN: 老化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.TOOLTIP
en: Time takes its toll on all things
zh_CN: 一切都逃不过时光

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.NAME
en: Ate From Feeder
zh_CN: 从喂食器进食

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is getting tamer because it ate from a feeder.
zh_CN: 这种小动物是从喂食器进食，因此更加温顺。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.NAME
en: Tiny Baby!
zh_CN: 小幼崽！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter will grow into an adult as it ages and becomes wise to the ways of the world
zh_CN: 这种小动物会长大，慢慢了解这个世界，并发育成成年体

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.NAME
en: Base Reproduction
zh_CN: 基础繁殖力

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.TOOLTIP
en: This is the base speed with which critters produce new eggs
zh_CN: 这是小动物产出新蛋的基础速度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_INCUBATION_RATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_INCUBATION_RATE.NAME
en: Base Incubation Rate
zh_CN: 基础孵化速率

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.NAME
en: Confined
zh_CN: 圈养

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trapped inside a door, tile, or confined space
    
    Sounds uncomfortable!
zh_CN: 这种小动物被关在门、砖块或封闭空间内
    
    听起来就不舒服！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.NAME
en: Happiness Decreasing
zh_CN: 幸福感下降

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.TOOLTIP
en: Unfavorable conditions are making this critter unhappy
zh_CN: 不利条件正使这个小动物不高兴

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.NAME
en: Happiness Increasing
zh_CN: 幸福感上升

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is very happy its needs are being met
zh_CN: 这个小动物的需求得到满足，它很快乐

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.NAME
en: Cramped
zh_CN: 狭小

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP
en: This room will become overcrowded once all nearby eggs hatch
    
    The selected critter has slowed its egg production to prevent further overpopulation
zh_CN: 一旦附近的蛋全部孵化了，这个房间就会变得非常拥挤
    
    为了防止群体过于稠密，所选小动物的产卵速度已经减慢

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.NAME
en: Happy
zh_CN: 快乐

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's in high spirits because all of its needs are being met
    ------------------
    It will produce more materials as a result
zh_CN: 这个小动物兴致很高，因为它的所有需求都得到了满足
    ------------------
    因此它产出的材料会增加

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.NAME
en: Incubating
zh_CN: 孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP
en: This egg is happily incubating
zh_CN: 这个蛋正在快乐地孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.NAME
en: Growth Suppressed
zh_CN: 成长已被抑制

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental conditions are preventing this egg from developing
    
    It will not hatch if current conditions continue
zh_CN: 环境条件正在阻止这个蛋发育
    
    如果当前条件一直存在，它将不会孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.NAME
en: Lullabied
zh_CN: 已唱摇蓝曲

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.TOOLTIP
en: This calm egg was recently sung to by a Rancher
    ------------------
    Increased incubation rate
zh_CN: 牧场工最近对这个没有孵化迹象的蛋唱了小夜曲
    ------------------
    增加了孵化率

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.NAME
en: Starving
zh_CN: 快饿死了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.TOOLTIP
en: Get this critter something to eat!
zh_CN: 给这个小动物吃点东西！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.NAME
en: Overcrowded
zh_CN: 过度拥挤

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter isn't comfortable with so many other critters in a room of this size
zh_CN: 这个小动物感觉不舒服，因为在这个大小的房间里有太多其他小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.NAME
en: Groomed
zh_CN: 已照料

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter has recently been attended to by a Rancher
zh_CN: 牧场工最近已经照看了这个小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.SCALE_GROWTH_RATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.SCALE_GROWTH_RATE.NAME
en: Scale Regrowth Rate
zh_CN: 鳞片生长速率

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.NAME
en: Tame
zh_CN: 温顺

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is tame
zh_CN: 这个小动物很温顺

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.NAME
en: Glum
zh_CN: 闷闷不乐

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's feeling down because its needs aren't being met
    ------------------
    It will produce less materials as a result
zh_CN: 这个小动物兴致不高，因为它的所有需求都得不到满足
    ------------------
    因此它产出的材料会减少

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.NAME
en: Wild
zh_CN: 野性未驯

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is wild
zh_CN: 这个小动物野性未驯

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC
en: Thimble Reeds produce indescribably soft Reed Fiber for <link="EQUIPMENT">Clothing</link> production.
zh_CN: 芦苇为<link="EQUIPMENT">服装</link>生产提供品质极佳的柔软芦苇纤维。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces Reed Fiber.
zh_CN: 该植物产出芦苇纤维。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">Thimble Reed</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">芦苇</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.DESC
en: Muckroots are incapable of propagating but can be harvested for a single <link="FOOD">Food</link> serving.
zh_CN: 红草无法繁育，但可以收获作为一次性<link="FOOD">食物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.NAME
en: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED">Buried Muckroot</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED">被掩埋的红草</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC
en: Mealwoods produce <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link>, an oddly wriggly grain that can be harvested for <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
zh_CN: 膳食树产出<link="BASICPLANTFOOD">食用虱</link>，这是一种奇怪的蠕动谷物，可以收获用作<link="FOOD">食物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物产出可食用的<link="BASICPLANTFOOD">食用虱</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">膳食树</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DESC
en: Buddy Buds are leafy plants that have a positive effect on <link="MORALE">Morale</link>, much like a friend.
zh_CN: 老友芽是多叶植物，对<link="MORALE">士气</link>有提升效果，就像朋友一样。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物能提升<link="DECOR">装修</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
zh_CN: 增长奖励

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.NAME
en: <link="POTTEDBULB">Buddy Bud</link>
zh_CN: <link="POTTEDBULB">老友芽</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
zh_CN: 枯萎惩罚

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DESC
en: Joyas are <link="DECOR">Decorative</link> <link="PLANTS">Plants</link> that are colloquially said to make gardeners "jump for joy".
zh_CN: 喜跃灌是<link="DECOR">装饰性</link><link="PLANTS">植物</link>，通俗地说就是能让园丁“欢欣雀跃”。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物能提升<link="DECOR">装修</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
zh_CN: 增长奖励

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.NAME
en: <link="POTTEDCACTUS">Jumping Joya</link>
zh_CN: <link="POTTEDCACTUS">喜跃灌</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
zh_CN: 枯萎惩罚

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>.
zh_CN: 高压间歇泉，周期性地喷出<link="CHLORINEGAS">氯气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">Chlorine Geyser</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">氯气间歇泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DESC
en: Wheezeworts can be grown in flower pots and absorb <link="HEAT">Heat</link> by respiring through their porous outer membranes.
zh_CN: 呼吸草可以生长在花盆中，通过其多孔外膜呼吸来吸收<link="HEAT">热量</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant absorbs <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物吸收<link="HEAT">热量</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.NAME
en: <link="COLDBREATHER">Wheezewort</link>
zh_CN: <link="COLDBREATHER">呼吸草</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DESC
en: Sleet Wheat produces <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>, a chilly grain that can be processed into <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
zh_CN: 冰原小麦产出<link="COLDWHEATSEED">冰原小麦粒</link>，一种可以加工成<link="FOOD">食物</link>的耐寒谷物。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物产出可食用的<link="COLDWHEATSEED">冰原小麦粒</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEAT">Sleet Wheat</link>
zh_CN: <link="COLDWHEAT">冰原小麦</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.DESC
en: A little, bug-eyed Drecklet.
    
    In time it will mature into a fully grown <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>.
zh_CN: 小个大眼的小毛脚怪。
    
    它会逐渐成熟，长成<link="DRECKO">毛脚怪</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecklet</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKO">小毛脚怪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.DESC
en: Dreckos are nonhostile critters that graze only on live <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood Plants</link>.
    
    Their backsides are covered in thick woolly fibers that only grow in <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> climates.
zh_CN: 毛脚怪是没有敌意的生物，只吃活的<link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">膳食树植物</link>。
    
    其背部覆盖厚厚的纤毛，只有在含<link="HYDROGEN">氢</link>的环境中才能生长。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.EGG_NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecklet Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKO">小毛脚怪的蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKO">毛脚怪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.DESC
en: A bug-eyed little Glossy Drecklet.
    
    In time it will mature into an adult Drecko morph, the <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecko</link>.
zh_CN: 小个大眼的有光泽的小毛脚怪。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟为成年毛脚怪形态，变成<link="DRECKOPLASTIC">有光泽的毛脚怪</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.NAME
en: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecklet</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">有光泽的小毛脚怪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.DESC
en: Glossy Dreckos are nonhostile critters that graze only on live <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood Plants</link>.
    
    Their backsides are covered in bioplastic scales that only grow in <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> climates.
zh_CN: 毛脚怪是没有敌意的生物，只吃活的<link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">膳食树植物</link>。
    
    其背部覆盖生物塑料鳞片，只有在含<link="HYDROGEN">氢</link>的环境中才能生长。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.EGG_NAME
en: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecklet Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">有光泽的小毛脚怪的蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.NAME
en: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecko</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">有光泽的毛脚怪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DESC
en: Gas grass.
zh_CN: 气体草。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: An alien grass variety that is eaten by <link="MOO">Gassy Moos</link>.
zh_CN: 一种外来的草品种，<link="MOO">气体牛</link>以它为食。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.NAME
en: <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASGRASS">气体草</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.DESC
en: A massive volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MAGMA">Magma</link>.
zh_CN: 一座大型火山，定期喷发熔化的<link="MAGMA">岩浆</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICBIGVOLCANO">Volcano</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICBIGVOLCANO">火山</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with warm <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出温暖的<link="CHLORINEGAS">氯气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">Chlorine Gas Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">氯气喷气孔</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts, spraying <link="STEAM">Steam</link> and boiling hot <link="WATER">Water</link>.
zh_CN: 高压间歇泉，周期性地喷出<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>和滚烫的<link="WATER">水</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with boiling <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出沸腾的<link="DIRTYWATER">污染水</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICFILTHYWATER">Polluted Water Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICFILTHYWATER">污水排放口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with hot gaseous <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出灼热的<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>气体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTCO2">Carbon Dioxide Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTCO2">二氧化碳排放口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with hot gaseous <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出灼热的<link="HYDROGEN">氢气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTHYDROGEN">Hydrogen Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTHYDROGEN">氢气排放口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with hot <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出灼热的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTPO2">Hot Polluted Oxygen Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTPO2">热污染氧排放口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with scalding <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出滚烫的<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTSTEAM">Steam Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTSTEAM">蒸汽排放口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with hot <link="WATER">Water</link>.
zh_CN: 高压间歇泉，周期性地喷出热<link="WATER">水</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTWATER">Water Geyser</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTWATER">喷泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with boiling liquid <link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出沸腾的液态<link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICLIQUIDCO2">Carbon Dioxide Geyser</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICLIQUIDCO2">二氧化碳喷泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with hot <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 高压间歇泉，周期性地喷出灼热的<link="METHANE">天然气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANE">Natural Gas Geyser</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANE">天然气间歇泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.DESC
en: A large volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MOLTENCOPPER">Copper</link>.
zh_CN: 一座大型火山，定期喷发熔化的<link="MOLTENCOPPER">铜</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENCOPPER">Copper Volcano</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENCOPPER">铜火山</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.DESC
en: A large volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MOLTENGOLD">Gold</link>.
zh_CN: 一座大型火山，定期喷发熔化的<link="MOLTENGOLD">黄金</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENGOLD">Gold Volcano</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENGOLD">金火山</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.DESC
en: A large volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MOLTENIRON">Iron</link>.
zh_CN: 一座大型火山，定期喷发熔化的<link="MOLTENIRON">铁</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENIRON">Iron Volcano</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENIRON">铁火山</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSER">Steam Geyser</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSER">蒸汽喷泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.DESC
en: A fissure that periodically erupts with boiling <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
zh_CN: 一道定期喷发沸腾的<link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>的裂缝。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICOILDRIP">Leaky Oil Fissure</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICOILDRIP">漏油裂缝</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with warm <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出温暖的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLIMYPO2">Infectious Polluted Oxygen Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLIMYPO2">传染性污染氧排放口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with freezing <link="CRUSHEDICE">Crushed Ice</link>.
zh_CN: 高压间歇泉，周期性地喷出冰冷的<link="CRUSHEDICE">碎冰</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLUSHWATER">Cool Slush Geyser</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLUSHWATER">融雪喷泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.DESC
en: A miniature volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MAGMA">Magma</link>.
zh_CN: 一座微型火山，定期喷发熔化的<link="MAGMA">岩浆</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSMALLVOLCANO">Minor Volcano</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICSMALLVOLCANO">小型火山</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
zh_CN: 高压排放口，周期性地喷出<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSTEAM">Cool Steam Vent</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICSTEAM">冷蒸汽喷排放口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.DESC
en: Morbs are attracted to unhygienic conditions and frequently excrete bursts of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>.
zh_CN: 小鬼喜欢不卫生的环境，并且会频繁排出<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.EGG_NAME
en: <link="MORB">Morb Pod</link>
zh_CN: <link="MORB">小鬼舱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.NAME
en: <link="GLOM">Morb</link>
zh_CN: <link="GLOM">小鬼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.DESC
en: A rapidly growing, subterranean <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
zh_CN: 一种生长迅速的地下<link="PLANTS">植物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.NAME
en: <link="GREEDYGREEN">Avari Vine</link>
zh_CN: <link="GREEDYGREEN">阿瓦里藤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.DESC
en: An innocent little Hatchling.
    
    In time, it will mature into an adult <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>.
zh_CN: 无害的小夜行饕餮。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟，变成<link="HATCH">夜行饕餮</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatchling</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCH">小夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.DESC
en: Hatches excrete solid <link="CARBON">Coal</link> as waste and may be uncovered by digging up Buried Objects.
zh_CN: 夜行饕餮的排泄物是固体<link="CARBON">煤炭</link>，挖掘掩埋物时有可能会发现。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatchling Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCH">夜行饕餮蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCH">夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.DESC
en: A doofy little Stone Hatchling.
    
    It matures into an adult Hatch morph, the <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatch</link>, which loves nibbling on various rocks and metals.
zh_CN: 可爱的石头小夜行饕餮。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟为成年夜行饕餮形态，变成<link="HATCHHARD">石头夜行饕餮</link>，喜欢啃食岩石和金属。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatchling</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHHARD">石头小夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.DESC
en: Stone Hatches excrete solid <link="CARBON">Coal</link> as waste and enjoy burrowing into the ground.
zh_CN: 石头形态的夜行饕餮会在排泄时排出固体<link="CARBON">煤</link>，并喜欢将其埋入地下。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatchling Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHHARD">石头小夜行饕餮蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.NAME
en: <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatch</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHHARD">石头夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.DESC
en: A doofy little Smooth Hatchling.
    
    It matures into an adult Hatch morph, the <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatch</link>, which loves nibbling on different types of metals.
zh_CN: 可爱的光滑小夜行饕餮。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟为成年夜行饕餮形态，变成<link="HATCHMETAL">光滑夜行饕餮</link>，喜欢啃食各类金属。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatchling</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHMETAL">光滑小夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.DESC
en: Smooth Hatches enjoy burrowing into the ground and excrete <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metal</link> when fed <link="RAWMETAL">Metal Ore</link>.
zh_CN: 光滑夜行饕餮喜欢钻到地下，在喂食<link="RAWMETAL">金属矿石</link>时会排出<link="REFINEDMETAL">精炼金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatchling Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHMETAL">光滑小夜行饕餮蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.NAME
en: <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatch</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHMETAL">光滑夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.DESC
en: A doofy little Sage Hatchling.
    
    It matures into an adult Hatch morph, the <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatch</link>, which loves nibbling on organic materials.
zh_CN: 可爱的智者小夜行饕餮。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟为成年夜行饕餮形态，变成<link="HATCHVEGGIE">智者夜行饕餮</link>，喜欢啃食有机材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatchling</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">智者小夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.DESC
en: Sage Hatches excrete solid <link="CARBON">Coal</link> as waste and enjoy burrowing into the ground.
zh_CN: 智者形态的夜行饕餮会在排泄时排出固体<link="CARBON">煤</link>，并喜欢将其埋入地下。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatchling Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">智者小夜行饕餮蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.NAME
en: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatch</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">智者夜行饕餮</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.DESC
en: A temperature reactive, subterranean <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
zh_CN: 一种对温度有反应的地下<link="PLANTS">植物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.NAME
en: <link="HEATBULB">Fervine</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEATBULB">费尔藤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.DESC
en: A temperature reactive, subterranean <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
zh_CN: 一种对温度有反应的地下<link="PLANTS">植物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.NAME
en: <link="HEATBULBSEED">Fervine Bulb</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEATBULBSEED">费尔藤球茎</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DESC
en: A large, chlorine-dwelling <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> that can be grown in farm buildings.
    
    Palmeras grow inedible buds that emit toxic hydrogen gas.
zh_CN: 一种滞留氯气的大型<link="PLANTS">植物</link>，可在农场建筑中种植。
    
    棕榈发出不可食用的芽，会释放有毒的氢气。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: A large, chlorine-dwelling <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> that grows inedible buds which emit toxic hydrogen gas.
zh_CN: 一种滞留氯气的大型<link="PLANTS">植物</link>，会长出不可食用的芽，芽会释放有毒的氢气。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.NAME
en: <link="JUNGLEGASPLANT">Palmera Tree</link>
zh_CN: <link="JUNGLEGASPLANT">棕榈树</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DESC
en: Mirth Leaves sport a calm green hue known for alleviating <link="STRESS">Stress</link> and improving <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
zh_CN: 欢笑叶呈现一种令人平静的绿色，已知可舒缓<link="STRESS">压力</link>和提高<link="MORALE">士气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物能提升<link="DECOR">装修</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
zh_CN: 增长奖励

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.NAME
en: <link="POTTEDLEAFY">Mirth Leaf</link>
zh_CN: <link="POTTEDLEAFY">欢笑叶</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
zh_CN: 枯萎惩罚

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>.
zh_CN: 肥肥的<link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫</link>幼体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫幼虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
zh_CN: 发光虫能发出柔和的<link="LIGHT">光</link>，以吸引更多的同类前来相伴。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is an Abyss morph.
zh_CN: 肥肥的<link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">发光虫</link>幼体。
    
    这是其深渊形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Abyss Nymph</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">深渊虫幼虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.DESC
en: This Shine Bug emits no <link="LIGHT">Light</link>, but it makes up for it by having an excellent personality.
zh_CN: 这类发光虫没有发<link="LIGHT">光</link>能力，但其个性十分温顺。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Abyss Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">深渊虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Abyss Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">深渊虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is an Azure morph.
zh_CN: 肥肥的<link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">发光虫</link>幼体。
    
    这是其天蓝形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Azure Nymph</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">天蓝虫幼虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Azure morph has been turned blue through selective breeding.
zh_CN: 发光虫会发出柔和的<link="LIGHT">光</link>，以吸引更多同类聚集。
    
    天蓝形态的光通过选择性繁育变成了蓝色。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Azure Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">天蓝虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Azure Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">天蓝虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Radiant morph.
zh_CN: 肥肥的<link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">发光虫</link>幼体。
    
    这是其辐射形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Radiant Nymph</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">辐射虫幼虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Radiant morph has been amplified through selective breeding.
zh_CN: 发光虫会发出柔和的<link="LIGHT">光</link>，以吸引更多同类聚集。
    
    辐射形态的光通过选择性繁育得到了强化。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Radiant Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">辐射虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Radiant Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">辐射虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Sun morph.
zh_CN: 肥肥的<link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">发光虫</link>幼体。
    
    这是其太阳形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Sun Nymph</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">太阳虫幼虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Sun morph has been turned orange through selective breeding.
zh_CN: 发光虫会发出柔和的<link="LIGHT">光</link>，以吸引更多同类聚集。
    
    太阳形态的光通过选择性繁育变成了橙色。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Sun Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">太阳虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Sun Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">太阳虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Coral morph.
zh_CN: 肥肥的<link="LIGHTBUGPINK">发光虫</link>幼体。
    
    这是其珊瑚形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Coral Nymph</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">珊瑚虫幼虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Coral morph has been turned pink through selective breeding.
zh_CN: 发光虫会发出柔和的<link="LIGHT">光</link>，以吸引更多同类聚集。
    
    珊瑚形态的光通过选择性繁育变成了粉红色。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Coral Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">珊瑚虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Coral Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">珊瑚虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Royal morph.
zh_CN: 肥肥的<link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">发光虫</link>幼体。
    
    这是其皇家形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Royal Nymph</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">皇家虫幼虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Royal morph has been turned purple through selective breeding.
zh_CN: 发光虫会发出柔和的<link="LIGHT">光</link>，以吸引更多同类聚集。
    
    皇家形态的光通过选择性繁育变成了紫色。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Royal Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">皇家虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Royal Bug</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">皇家虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 高压间歇泉，周期性地喷出<link="METHANE">天然气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANEGEYSER">Natural Gas Geyser</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANEGEYSER">天然气间歇泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.DESC
en: A snuggly little pup.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult <link="MOLE">Shove Vole</link>.
zh_CN: 懒洋洋的地鼠幼体。
    
    总有一天它会长成<link="MOLE">地鼠</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="MOLE">Vole Pup</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLE">地鼠幼体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.DESC
en: Shove Voles are burrowing critters that eat the <link="REGOLITH">Regolith</link> collected on terrestrial surfaces.
    
    They cannot burrow through <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metals</link>.
zh_CN: 地鼠是一种穴居动物，以聚集在陆地表面的<link="REGOLITH">浮土</link>为食。
    
    它们无法挖掘<link="REFINEDMETAL">精炼金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="MOLE">Shove Vole Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLE">地鼠蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.NAME
en: <link="MOLE">Shove Vole</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLE">地鼠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.DESC
en: Moos are extraterrestrial critters that feed on <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link> and excrete <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 气体牛是一种以<link="GASGRASS">气体草</link>为食的外星生物，会排泄<link="METHANE">天然气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.NAME
en: <link="MOO">Gassy Moo</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOO">气体牛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC
en: Dusk Caps produce <link="MUSHROOM">Mushrooms</link>, fungal growths that can be harvested for <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
zh_CN: 暮光伞产出真菌增殖植物<link="MUSHROOM">蘑菇</link>，可以收获作为<link="FOOD">食物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="MUSHROOM">Mushrooms</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物产出可食用的<link="MUSHROOM">蘑菇</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME
en: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">Dusk Cap</link>
zh_CN: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">暮光伞</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.DESC
en: What's growing inside? Something nice? Something mean?
zh_CN: 里面孕育的是什么呢？好东西？坏东西？

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.NAME
en: <link="MYSTERYEGG">Mysterious Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="MYSTERYEGG">神秘的蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.DESC
en: Oil Reservoirs are rock formations with <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link> deposits beneath their surface.
    
    Oil can be extracted from a reservoir with sufficient pressure.
zh_CN: 储油石是在其表层下方存在<link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>沉积物的岩层。
    
    加以充足的压力即可从储油石中开采出原油。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.NAME
en: <link="OILWELL">Oil Reservoir</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILWELL">储油石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.DESC
en: A goopy little Slickster Larva.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>.
zh_CN: 黏糊糊的小滑头幼体。
    
    总有一天它会长成<link="OILFLOATER">小滑头</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster Larva</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATER">小滑头幼体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.DESC
en: Slicksters are slimy critters that consume <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and exude <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
zh_CN: 小滑头是一种粘糊糊的生物，能消耗<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>并排出<link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.EGG_NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Larva Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATER">小滑头幼体蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATER">小滑头</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.DESC
en: A snuggly little Longhair Larva.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Slickster morph, the <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Slickster</link>.
zh_CN: 懒洋洋的长毛小滑头幼体。
    
    总有一天它会长成成年小滑头形态，变成<link="OILFLOATERDECOR">长毛小滑头</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Larva</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">长毛小滑头幼体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.DESC
en: Longhair Slicksters are friendly critters that consume <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and thrive in close contact with Duplicant companions.
    
    Longhairs have extremely beautiful and luxurious coats.
zh_CN: 长毛小滑头是一种友好的生物，需要消耗<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>，在复制人的悉心照料下能长得很好。
    
    长毛小滑头拥有非常漂亮和华丽的皮毛。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.EGG_NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Larva Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">长毛小滑头幼体蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Slickster</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">长毛小滑头</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.DESC
en: A goopy little Molten Larva.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Slickster morph, the <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Slickster</link>.
zh_CN: 黏糊糊的熔岩小滑头幼体。
    
    总有一天它会长成成年小滑头形态，变成<link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">熔岩小滑头</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Larva</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">熔岩小滑头幼体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.DESC
en: Molten Slicksters are slimy critters that consume <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and exude <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>.
zh_CN: 小滑头是一种粘糊糊的生物，能消耗<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>并排出<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.EGG_NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Larva Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">熔岩小滑头幼体蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Slickster</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">熔岩小滑头</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.DESC
en: A rocky vent that spouts crude oil.
zh_CN: 喷出原油的岩石缝隙。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.NAME
en: <link="OILSPOUT">Oil Spout</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILSPOUT">原油喷口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.DESC
en: A wriggly little Pacu Fry.
    
    In time, it will mature into an adult <link="PACU">Pacu</link>.
zh_CN: 蠕动的小只鲤鱼苗。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟，变成<link="PACU">小只鲤</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PACU">Pacu Fry</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACU">小只鲤鱼苗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.DESC
en: Pacus are aquatic creatures that cannot live outside of <link="WATER">Water</link> or <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link>.
    
    Every organism in the known universe finds the Pacu extremely delicious.
zh_CN: 小只鲤是水生生物，不能离开<link="WATER">水</link>或<link="DIRTYWATER">污染水</link>生存。
    
    全宇宙的人都知道小只鲤超好吃。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PACU">Fry Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACU">鱼苗卵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.NAME
en: <link="PACU">Pacu</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACU">小只鲤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.DESC
en: A wriggly little Gulp Fry.
    
    In time, it will mature into an adult <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fish</link>.
zh_CN: 蠕动的小吞食鱼鱼苗。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟，变成<link="PACUCLEANER">吞食鱼</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fry</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUCLEANER">吞食鱼鱼苗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.DESC
en: Every organism in the known universe finds the Pacu extremely delicious.
zh_CN: 全宇宙都知道小只鲤超好吃。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fry Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUCLEANER">吞食鱼鱼苗卵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.NAME
en: <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fish</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUCLEANER">吞食鱼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.DESC
en: A wriggly little Tropical Fry.
    
    In time it will mature into an adult Pacu morph, the <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Pacu</link>.
zh_CN: 蠕动的热带小只鲤鱼苗。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟为成年小只鲤形态，变成<link="PACUTROPICAL">热带小只鲤</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Fry</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUTROPICAL">热带小只鲤鱼苗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.DESC
en: Every organism in the known universe finds the Pacu extremely delicious.
zh_CN: 全宇宙都知道小只鲤超好吃。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Fry Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUTROPICAL">热带小只鲤鱼苗卵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.NAME
en: <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Pacu</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUTROPICAL">热带小只鲤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.DESC
en: A tiny Pacu is nestled inside.
    
    It is not yet ready for the world.
zh_CN: 一只小只鲤蜷缩在里面。
    
    它还没有准备好面对这个世界。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.NAME
en: <link="PACUEGG">Pacu Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PACUEGG">小只鲤卵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC
en: Bristle Blossoms produce <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>, a prickly edible bud.
zh_CN: 刺花产出<link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>，一种可食用的多刺蓓蕾。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="BRISTLE BERRY">Bristle Berries</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物产出可食用的<link="BRISTLE BERRY">刺毛浆果</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Bristle Blossom</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">刺花</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC
en: Bluff Briars exude pheromones causing critters to view them as especially beautiful.
zh_CN: 鬃毛草释放出的信息素可让小动物将它们视作特别美丽的植物。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
zh_CN: 该植物能提升<link="DECOR">装修</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
zh_CN: 增长奖励

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">Bluff Briar</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">鬃毛草</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
zh_CN: 枯萎惩罚

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.DESC
en: A rocky vent that spouts <link="PROPANE">Propane</link>.
zh_CN: 喷出<link="PROPANE">丙烷</link>的岩石缝隙。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERS">Propane Spout</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERS">丙烷喷口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.DESC
en: A gassy little Puftlet.
    
    In time it will grow into an adult <link="PUFT">Puft</link>.
zh_CN: 充满气体的小阿噗。
    
    它会逐渐长大成熟，变成<link="PUFT">阿噗</link>成年体。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puftlet</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFT">小阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.DESC
en: Pufts are non-aggressive critters that excrete lumps of <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> with each breath.
zh_CN: 阿噗是没有侵略性的小动物，它每一次呼吸都会分泌<link="SLIMEMOLD">淤泥</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puftlet Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFT">阿噗蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puft</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFT">阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.DESC
en: A gassy little Puftlet Prince.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Puft morph, the <link="PUFTALPHA">Puft Prince</link>.
    
    It seems a bit snobby...
zh_CN: 充满气体的小阿噗王子。
    
    总有一天它会长成成年阿噗形态，成为<link="PUFTALPHA">阿噗王子</link>。
    
    它看起来有点自命不凡...

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFTALPHA">Puftlet Prince</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTALPHA">小阿噗王子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.DESC
en: The Puft Prince is a lazy critter that excretes little lumps of <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> with each breath.
zh_CN: 阿噗王子是一种懒惰的小动物，它每一次呼吸都会分泌<link="SLIMEMOLD">淤泥</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFTALPHA">Puftlet Prince Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTALPHA">小阿噗王子蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.NAME
en: <link="PUFTALPHA">Puft Prince</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTALPHA">阿噗王子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.DESC
en: A frazzled little Squeaky Puftlet.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Puft morph, the <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puft</link>.
zh_CN: 破破烂烂的尖叫小阿噗。
    
    总有一天它会长成成年阿噗形态，变成<link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">尖叫阿噗</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puftlet</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">尖叫小阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.DESC
en: Squeaky Pufts are non-aggressive critters that excrete lumps of <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> with each breath.
zh_CN: 尖叫阿噗是没有侵略性的小动物，它每一次呼吸都会排出<link="BLEACHSTONE">漂白石</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puftlet Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">尖叫小阿噗蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.NAME
en: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puft</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">尖叫阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.DESC
en: A stocky little Dense Puftlet.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Puft morph, the <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puft</link>.
zh_CN: 健壮结实的浓缩小阿噗。
    
    总有一天它会长成成年阿噗形态，变成<link="PUFTOXYLITE">浓缩阿噗</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puftlet</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">浓缩小阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.DESC
en: Dense Pufts are non-aggressive critters that excrete condensed <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> with each breath.
zh_CN: 浓缩阿噗是没有侵略性的小动物，它每一次呼吸都会分泌浓缩的<link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puftlet Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">浓缩小阿噗蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.NAME
en: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puft</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">浓缩的阿噗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">Thimble Reed</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Thimble Reed Seed.
zh_CN: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">芦苇</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现芦苇种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">Thimble Reed Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">芦苇种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Mealwood Seed.
zh_CN: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">膳食树</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现膳食树种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">膳食树种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="BULBPLANT">Buddy Bud</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Buddy Bud Seed.
zh_CN: <link="BULBPLANT">老友芽</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现老友芽种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BULBPLANT">Buddy Bud Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="BULBPLANT">老友芽种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="CACTUSPLANT">Jumping Joya</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Joy Seed.
zh_CN: <link="CACTUSPLANT">喜跃灌</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现喜跃灌种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.NAME
en: <link="CACTUSPLANT">Joya Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="CACTUSPLANT">喜跃灌种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="COLDBREATHER">Wheezewort</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Wort Seed.
zh_CN: <link="COLDBREATHER">呼吸草</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现呼吸草种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.NAME
en: <link="COLDBREATHER">Wort Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="COLDBREATHER">呼吸草种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="COLDWHEAT">Sleet Wheat</link> plant.
    
    Grain can be sown to cultivate more Sleet Wheat, or processed into <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
zh_CN: <link="COLDWHEAT">冰原小麦</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    可以播种这种谷物来培育更多的冰原小麦，或将其加工成<link="FOOD">食物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEAT">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>
zh_CN: <link="COLDWHEAT">冰原小麦粒</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link> plant.
    
    Used as feed for<link="MOO">Gassy Moos</link>.
zh_CN: <link="GASGRASS">气体草</link>植物的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    可用作<link="MOO">气体牛</link>的饲料。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.NAME
en: <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASGRASS">气体草种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="LEAFYPLANT">Mirth Leaf</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Mirth Leaf Seed.
zh_CN: <link="LEAFYPLANT">欢笑叶</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现欢笑叶种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.NAME
en: <link="LEAFYPLANT">Mirth Leaf Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="LEAFYPLANT">欢笑叶种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">Dusk Cap</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Fungal Spore.
zh_CN: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">暮光伞</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现真菌孢子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME
en: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">Fungal Spore</link>
zh_CN: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">真菌孢子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="INK BLOOM">plant</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover an Ink Bloom Seed.
zh_CN: <link="INK BLOOM">植物</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现黑墨花种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.NAME
en: <link="OILEATER">Ink Bloom Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILEATER">黑墨花种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Bristle Blossom</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Blossom Seed.
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">刺花</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现刺花种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Blossom Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">刺花种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="PRICKLEGRASS">Bluff Briar</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Briar Seed.
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">鬃毛草</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现鬃毛草种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">Briar Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">鬃毛草种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepperplant</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Pincha Pepper Seed.
zh_CN: <link="SPICEVINE">胡椒</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现胡椒种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.NAME
en: <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepper Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="SPICEVINE">胡椒种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="SWAMPLILY">Balm Lily</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Balm Lily Seed.
zh_CN: <link="SWAMPLILY">芳香百合</link>的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>。
    
    挖掘掩埋物可能会发现芳香百合种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.NAME
en: <link="SWAMPLILY">Balm Lily Seed</link>
zh_CN: <link="SWAMPLILY">芳香百合种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.DESC
en: Shockworms are exceptionally aggressive and discharge electrical shocks to stun their prey.
zh_CN: 闪电虫是一种极具攻击性的昆虫，可以电晕猎物。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.NAME
en: <link="SHOCKWORM">Shockworm</link>
zh_CN: <link="SHOCKWORM">闪电虫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DESC
en: Pincha Pepperplants produce flavorful <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> for spicing <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
zh_CN: 胡椒产出有香味的<link="SPICENUT">胡椒</link>果实，可用作<link="FOOD">食物</link>香料。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> spices.
zh_CN: 该植物产出香料<link="SPICENUT">胡椒</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.NAME
en: <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepperplant</link>
zh_CN: <link="SPICEVINE">胡椒</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.DESC
en: A rocky vent that spouts <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
zh_CN: 喷出<link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>的岩石缝隙。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERS">Steam Spout</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERS">蒸汽喷口</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DESC
en: Balm Lilies produce Balm Lily Flower, a lovely bloom with medicinal properties.
zh_CN: 芳香百合产出芳香百合花，一种具有药用性质的可爱花朵。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces medicinal Balm Lily Flower.
zh_CN: 该植物产出芳香百合花。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.NAME
en: <link="SWAMPLILY">Balm Lily</link>
zh_CN: <link="SWAMPLILY">芳香百合</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.NAME
en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter will die when its Age reaches its species' maximum lifespan
zh_CN: 这只小动物在年龄到达种族寿命上限时就会死去

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.NAME
en: Air Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: The average gas density of the air surrounding this plant
zh_CN: 该植物周围的平均空气密度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.NAME
en: Domestication
zh_CN: 驯化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.TOOLTIP
en: Fully domesticated critters produce more materials than wild ones, and may even provide psychological benefits to my colony
    
    This critter is {0} domesticated
zh_CN: 相比野生小动物，完全驯化的小动物能产出更多物质，甚至可能在精神方面为新大陆带来好处
    
    这只小动物的驯化度为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.NAME
en: Reproduction
zh_CN: 繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.TOOLTIP
en: At 100% Reproduction, critters will reach the end of their reproduction cycle and lay a new egg
    
    After an egg is laid, Reproduction is rolled back to 0%
zh_CN: 繁殖进度达到 100%，小动物将结束其繁殖周期，产出新的蛋
    
    产出蛋后，繁殖进度重置为 0%

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER
en: Absorbing
zh_CN: 正在吸收

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER
en: Consuming
zh_CN: 正在消耗

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.NAME
en: Fertilization
zh_CN: 施肥

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.NAME
en: Happiness
zh_CN: 幸福感

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.TOOLTIP
en: High Happiness increases a critter's productivity and indirectly improves their egg laying rates
    
    It also provides the satisfaction in knowing they're living a good little critter life
zh_CN: 高幸福感能提高生物的繁殖力，间接地提高产蛋率
    
    知道自己正过着一种美好的生活时，小动物也会感到满足

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HEALTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HEALTH.NAME
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康值

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ILLUMINATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ILLUMINATION.NAME
en: Illumination
zh_CN: 光照

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.NAME
en: Incubation
zh_CN: 孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.TOOLTIP
en: Eggs hatch into brand new critters at the end of their incubation period
zh_CN: 孵化期结束时，蛋会孵化成全新的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER
en: Absorbing
zh_CN: 正在吸收

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER
en: Consuming
zh_CN: 正在消耗

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.NAME
en: Irrigation
zh_CN: 灌溉

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.AMOUNT_DESC_FMT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.AMOUNT_DESC_FMT
en: {0}: {1}
    Next harvest in {2}
zh_CN: {0}: {1}
    下次采集在{2}之后

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWING]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWING
en: Domestic growth rate
zh_CN: 人工种植生长速率

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWINGWILD]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWINGWILD
en: Wild growth rate
zh_CN: 野外生长速率

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.NAME
en: Growth Progress
zh_CN: 生长进度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP
en: Growth Progress
    ------------------
zh_CN: 生长进度
    ----------

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING
en: Predicted Maturation: {0}
zh_CN: 预计成熟：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING_CROP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING_CROP
en: Predicted Maturation Time: {0}
    Next harvest occurs in approximately {1}
zh_CN: 预计成熟时间：{0}
    下次采集大约在{1}之后。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWN]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWN
en: Growth paused while plant awaits harvest
zh_CN: 植物在等待采集时会停止生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_STALLED]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_STALLED
en: Poor conditions have halted this plant's growth
zh_CN: 由于生长条件不佳，该植物已停止生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.NAME
en: Freshness Percent
zh_CN: 新鲜度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.TOOLTIP
en: Food items become stale at fifty percent freshness, and rot at zero percent
zh_CN: 食物在新鲜度降到50时变质，在降到0时腐烂

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.NAME
en: Scale Growth
zh_CN: 鳞片生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.TOOLTIP
en: The amount of time required for this critter to regrow its scales
zh_CN: 这只小动物重新长出鳞片所需的时间

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME
en: Thermal Conductivity Barrier
zh_CN: 导热屏障

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP
en: Thick conductivity barriers increase the time it takes an object to heat up or cool down
zh_CN: 厚实的导热屏障会延长物品加热或冷却所需的时间

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.NAME
en: Viability
zh_CN: 活性

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.TOOLTIP
en: Eggs will lose viability over time when exposed to poor environmental conditions
    
    At 0% Viability a critter egg will become "Cracked" and be unable to hatch
zh_CN: 暴露于恶劣环境条件下的蛋将随着时间的流逝而失去活性
    
    如果活性为 0%，小动物蛋将变成"已破裂"并无法孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.NAME
en: Wildness
zh_CN: 野性

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.TOOLTIP
en: At 0% Wildness a critter becomes Tame, increasing its metabolism and requiring regular care from a Rancher
zh_CN: 如果一只小动物的野性为 0%，就会变得温顺，这会令其新陈代谢增强，并且主动寻求牧场工的关爱

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.NAME
en:     • Pressure
zh_CN:    • 气压

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when air pressure is between {low_mass} and {high_mass}
zh_CN: 当气压在{low_mass}与{high_mass}之间时会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.NAME
en:     • Pressure
zh_CN:    • 气压

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when air pressure is between {low_mass} and {high_mass}
zh_CN: 当气压在{low_mass}与{high_mass}之间时会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.NAME
en: Combat!
zh_CN: 战斗！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is on the attack!
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在发动攻击！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.NAME
en: Stalking Target
zh_CN: 正在尾随目标

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is hostile and readying to pounce!
zh_CN: 这只小动物充满敌意，正准备猛扑！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.NAME
en: Trussed
zh_CN: 已捆紧

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.TOOLTIP
en: Tied up and ready for relocation
zh_CN: 已捆紧，可以迁移了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.NAME
en: Barren
zh_CN: 不结子

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will produce no more seeds
zh_CN: 该植物不会结更多种子

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.NAME
en: Suffocating
zh_CN: 窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is about to suffocate
zh_CN: 这只小动物即将窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.NAME
en: Burrowed
zh_CN: 钻地

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.TOOLTIP
en: Shh! It thinks it's hiding
zh_CN: 嘘！它还以为自己藏好了呢

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.NAME
en: Burrowing
zh_CN: 挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trying to hide
zh_CN: 这只小动物想把自己藏起来

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.NAME
en: Calling Adult
zh_CN: 呼唤成年体

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.TOOLTIP
en: This baby's craving attention from one of its own kind
zh_CN: 这只幼体正在渴望同类的关注

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
zh_CN:     • 施肥

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP
en: This farm plot does not accept fertilizer
    
    Move the selected plant to a fertilization capable plot for optimal growth
zh_CN: 该农地无法施肥
    
    将所选植物移到可施肥的农地，以便使它达到最佳生长状态

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.NAME
en:     • Irrigation
zh_CN:     • 灌溉

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP
en: This farm plot does not accept irrigation
    
    Move the selected plant to an irrigation capable plot for optimal growth
zh_CN: 该农地无法灌溉
    
    将所选植物移到可灌溉的农地，以便使它达到最佳生长状态

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME
en: Chilly surroundings
zh_CN: 环境过冷

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter cannot retain enough heat to stay warm in this environment
    
    It prefers temperatures between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 这只小动物无法获得足够的热量以便在这个环境中保持温暖
    
    它喜欢的温度介于{0}和{1}之间

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.NAME
en:     • Body Temperature
zh_CN:     • 植株温度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when ambient temperature is between {low_temperature} and {high_temperature}
zh_CN: 当环境温度介于{low_temperature}和{high_temperature}之间时，会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.NAME
en: Piqued
zh_CN: 被激怒

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is tempted to bite a nearby lure
zh_CN: 这只小动物想要咬附近的诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.NAME
en: Pollution Exposure
zh_CN: 处于污染中

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP
en: Exposure to contaminants is accelerating this food's decay rate
zh_CN: 由于处于污染中，该食物的腐烂速度加快

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME
en: Chilly Breath
zh_CN: 寒冰吹息

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's respiration is having a cooling effect on the area
zh_CN: 这只小动物的呼吸对这个区域有冷却作用

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.NAME
en: Sleeping [{REASON}]
zh_CN: 因[{REASON}]而沉睡

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_BRIGHT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_BRIGHT
en: Too Bright
zh_CN: 太亮

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_DARK]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_DARK
en: Too Dark
zh_CN: 太暗

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REQUIREMENT_LUMINANCE]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REQUIREMENT_LUMINANCE
en: {0} Lux
zh_CN: {0}勒克司

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: Requires: {REQUIREMENTS}
zh_CN: 要求：{REQUIREMENTS}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.NAME
en:     • Illumination
zh_CN:     • 光照

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when darkness requirements are met
zh_CN: 当满足暗度要求时会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.NAME
en:     • Illumination
zh_CN:     • 光照

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when light requirements are met
zh_CN: 当满足光照要求时会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME
en: Dead
zh_CN: 死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter won't be getting back up...
zh_CN: 这只小动物已经没有康复的希望了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.NAME
en: Moving to debug location
zh_CN: 正在前往调试目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.TOOLTIP
en: All that obedience training paid off
zh_CN: 所有的服从训练都值得了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.NAME
en: Digesting
zh_CN: 消化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is working off a big meal
zh_CN: 这个小动物正在吃大餐

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DOMESTICATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DOMESTICATION.NAME
en: Domestication Level: {LevelName}
zh_CN: 驯化水平：{LevelName}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.NAME
en: Drowning
zh_CN: 溺水

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter can't breathe in liquid!
zh_CN: 这只小动物无法在液体中呼吸！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.NAME
en:     • Beached
zh_CN:     • 搁浅

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This plant must be submerged in liquid to grow
zh_CN: 该植物必须在水里才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME
en: Eating
zh_CN: 进食

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter found something tasty
zh_CN: 这只小动物发现了一些美味的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.NAME
en: Emerging
zh_CN: 现身

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is leaving its burrow
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在离开它的藏身处

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.LINE_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.LINE_ITEM
en:     • Entombed
zh_CN:     • 掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME
en: Entombed
zh_CN: 掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP
en: This {0} is trapped and needs help digging out
zh_CN: 这只{0}被困住了，需要把它挖出来

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.NAME
en: Freshly Groomed
zh_CN: 刚照料过

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter just received some attention and feels great
zh_CN: 这只小动物刚刚获得一些照料，感觉很棒

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.NAME
en: Excited
zh_CN: 兴奋

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter heard a Rancher call for it and is very excited!
zh_CN: 这只小动物听到牧场工的呼唤，非常兴奋！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.NAME
en: Exhaling
zh_CN: 呼气

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is expelling gas from its lungsacs
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在从它的肺部中排出气体

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.NAME
en: Passing Gas
zh_CN: 排气

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is emitting gas
    
    Yuck!
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在排放气体
    
    恶心！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.NAME
en: Expelling Waste
zh_CN: 排出废物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: This critter doing their "business"
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在“方便”

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.NAME
en: Expelling Waste
zh_CN: 排出废物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is doing their "business"
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在“方便”

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: External Temperature
zh_CN: 外界温度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: External Temperature
    ------------------
    This critter's environment is {0}
zh_CN: 外界温度
    ------------------
    这只小动物所在环境的温度为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.NAME
en: Falling
zh_CN: 跌落

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.TOOLTIP
en: AHHHH!
zh_CN: 啊！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME
en: Fleeing
zh_CN: 正在逃跑

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trying to escape
    Get'em!
zh_CN: 这只小动物正试图逃跑
    抓住它！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.NAME
en: Flopping
zh_CN: 正在拍打

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.TOOLTIP
en: Fish out of water!
zh_CN: 新鲜出水的鱼！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.NAME
en: Fresh {RotPercentage}
zh_CN: 新鲜{RotPercentage}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.TOOLTIP
en: Get'em while they're hot!
    
    {RotTooltip}
zh_CN: 趁热拿住吧！
    
    {RotTooltip}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.NAME
en: Being Groomed
zh_CN: 正接受照料

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's going to look so good when they're done
zh_CN: 完成后这只小动物看起来会很棒

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.NAME
en: Being Wrangled
zh_CN: 正在挣扎

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.TOOLTIP
en: Someone's trying to capture this critter!
zh_CN: 有人正试图捕捉这只小动物！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.NAME
en: Growing [{PercentGrow}%]
zh_CN: 生长[{PercentGrow}%]

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.TOOLTIP
en: Next harvest: {TimeUntilNextHarvest}
zh_CN: 下次采集：{TimeUntilNextHarvest}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.NAME
en: Maturing
zh_CN: 正在成熟

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This baby critter is about to reach adulthood
zh_CN: 这只小动物幼体即将成熟

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.NAME
en: Hatching
zh_CN: 孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.TOOLTIP
en: Here it comes!
zh_CN: 马上就好了！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.NAME
en: Injuries: {healthState}
zh_CN: 受伤：{healthState}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: Current physical status: {healthState}
zh_CN: 当前身体状况：{healthState}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.NAME
en: Excellent Yield
zh_CN: 产量极佳

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.TOOLTIP
en: Consistently ideal conditions allowed this plant to bear a large yield
    {Effects}
zh_CN: 由于长期处在理想环境下，该植物的产量很高
    {Effects}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME
en: Toasty surroundings
zh_CN: 环境过热

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: This critter cannot let off enough heat to keep cool in this environment
    
    It prefers temperatures between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 这只小动物无法排出足够的热量以在这个环境中保持凉爽
    
    它喜欢的温度介于{0}和{1}之间

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.NAME
en:     • Body Temperature
zh_CN:     • 植株温度

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when ambient temperature is between {low_temperature} and {high_temperature}
zh_CN: 当环境温度介于{low_temperature}和{high_temperature}之间时，会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME
en: Hungry
zh_CN: 饿了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's tummy is rumbling
zh_CN: 这只小动物的肚子在咕咕叫

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.NAME
en: Overheating
zh_CN: 中暑

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.TOOLTIP
en: Internal temperature is dangerously high [{InternalTemperature} / {TargetTemperature}]
zh_CN: 内部温度过高[{InternalTemperature}/{TargetTemperature}]

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.NAME
en: Freezing
zh_CN: 冻伤

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.TOOLTIP
en: Internal temperature is dangerously low
zh_CN: 内部温度过低

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP
en: Just enjoying life, y'know?
zh_CN: 享受生活，懂吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.NAME
en: Incubation Complete
zh_CN: 孵化完成

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.TOOLTIP
en: This critter has hatched and is waiting to be released from its incubator
zh_CN: 这只小动物已经破壳而出，正在等待被送出孵化器

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.NAME
en: Incubating
zh_CN: 孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP
en: Cozily preparing to meet the world
zh_CN: 舒适地准备迎接新世界

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.NAME
en: Inhaling
zh_CN: 吸气

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is taking a deep breath
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在深呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.NAME
en: Laying an egg
zh_CN: 下蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.TOOLTIP
en: Witness the miracle of life!
zh_CN: 见证生命的奇迹！

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.NAME
en: Foraging
zh_CN: 觅食

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is hungry and looking for food
zh_CN: 这只小动物饿了，正在寻找食物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.NAME
en: Standard Yield
zh_CN: 产量一般

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.TOOLTIP
en: This plant produced an average yield
zh_CN: 该植物产量一般

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NAME_NON_GROWING_PLANT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NAME_NON_GROWING_PLANT
en: Wilted
zh_CN: 枯萎

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.LINE_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.LINE_ITEM
en: 
                • {Resource}: {Amount}
zh_CN: 
                • {Resource}：{Amount}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
zh_CN:     • 施肥

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when fertilization requirements are met
zh_CN: 当满足施肥要求时会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.LINE_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.LINE_ITEM
en: 
                • {Resource}: {Amount}
zh_CN: 
                • {Resource}：{Amount}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.NAME
en:     • Irrigation
zh_CN:     • 灌溉

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when liquid requirements are met
zh_CN: 当满足液体要求时会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.NAME
en: Good Yield
zh_CN: 产量较高

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.TOOLTIP
en: Comfortable conditions allowed this plant to produce a better yield
    {Effects}
zh_CN: 该植物生长条件良好，产量还算不错
    {Effects}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.NAME
en: Elderly
zh_CN: 年老

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.TOOLTIP
en: This sweet ol'critter is over the hill and will pass on in {TimeUntilDeath}
zh_CN: 这只可爱的老动物正在衰老，将在{TimeUntilDeath}内死去。

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.NAME
en: Ideal Air Pressure
zh_CN: 气压状况良好

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is comfortable in the current atmospheric pressure
    
    Ideal Range: {0} - {1}
zh_CN: 这只小动物在当前的大气压下很舒服
    
    理想范围：{0} - {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Ideal Temperature
zh_CN: 温度状况良好

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter finds the current ambient temperature comfortable
    
    Ideal Range: {0} - {1}
zh_CN: 这只小动物觉得当前的环境温度很舒适
    
    理想范围：{0} - {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NAME
en: Dead
zh_CN: 死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION
en: Plants have died
zh_CN: 植物已凋亡

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These plants have died and will produce no more harvests:
zh_CN: 这些植物已凋亡，不再可以采集：

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will produce no more harvests
zh_CN: 该植物不再可以采集

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest Ready
zh_CN: 可以采集

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: This plant can be harvested for materials
zh_CN: 该植物可以采集了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.NAME
en:     • Farm plot inoperable
zh_CN:     • 农地不可耕作

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP
en: This farm plot cannot grow plants in its current state
zh_CN: 这块农地在当前状态下不能种植植物

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.NAME
en: Farm plot operational
zh_CN: 农地可耕种

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP
en: This plant's farm plot is operational
zh_CN: 该植物所在的农地可耕作

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.NAME
en: Refrigerated
zh_CN: 冷藏

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP
en: Ideal temperature storage is slowing this food's decay rate
zh_CN: 理想的储存温度可以减缓食物变质

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NAME
en: Scalding
zh_CN: 酷热

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Scalding
zh_CN: 酷热

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Scalding temperatures are hurting these Duplicants:
zh_CN: 这些复制人正受到高温折磨：

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.TOOLTIP
en: Current external temperature is perilously high [{ExternalTemperature} / {TargetTemperature}]
zh_CN: 当前外界温度极高[{ExternalTemperature}/{TargetTemperature}]

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME
en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 正在睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is replenishing its stamina
zh_CN: 这只小动物正在恢复体力

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.NAME
en: Rotten
zh_CN: 腐烂

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.TOOLTIP
en: This food has putrefied and should not be consumed
zh_CN: 该食物已经腐烂，不能吃了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.NAME
en: Stale {RotPercentage}
zh_CN: 变质{RotPercentage}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.TOOLTIP
en: This food is still edible but will soon expire
    {RotTooltip}
zh_CN: 该食物还可以食用，但马上就要过期了
    {RotTooltip}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME
en: Starving
    Time until death: {TimeUntilDeath}
zh_CN: 即将饿死
    距死亡还剩：{TimeUntilDeath}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Critter Starvation
zh_CN: 小动物饿死

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These critters are starving and will die if not fed soon:
zh_CN: 这些小动物即将饿死，如果没人喂食很快就要挂了：

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is starving and will die if it is not fed soon
zh_CN: 这只小动物即将饿死，如果没人喂食很快就要挂了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.NAME
en: Sterile Atmosphere
zh_CN: 无菌环境

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP
en: Microbe destroying conditions are preventing this food from decaying
zh_CN: 抑菌环境可以抑制食物腐烂

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.NAME
en: Struggling
zh_CN: 挣扎

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trying to get away
zh_CN: 这只小动物正试图逃脱

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.NAME
en: Stunted Scales
zh_CN: 生长迟缓的鳞片

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's scale growth is being stunted by an unfavorable environment
zh_CN: 由于生存环境不好，这只小动物的鳞片生长比较迟缓

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME
en: Suffocating
zh_CN: 窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter cannot breathe
zh_CN: 这只小动物无法呼吸了

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME
en: Fatigued
zh_CN: 疲劳

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter needs some sleepytime
zh_CN: 这只小动物需要睡眠

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.NAME
en: Trapped
zh_CN: 被困

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter has been contained and cannot escape
zh_CN: 这只小动物已被困住，无法逃脱

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.NAME
en: Unrefrigerated
zh_CN: 未冷藏

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP
en: Temperatures above {RotTemperature} spoil food more quickly
zh_CN: 温度高于{RotTemperature}时会加速食物变质

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.NAME
en: Growth Halted{Reasons}
zh_CN: 停止生长{Reasons}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when conditions improve
zh_CN: 条件改善后会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.NAME
en: Growth Halted{Reasons}
zh_CN: 停止生长{Reasons}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when conditions improve
zh_CN: 条件改善后会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.NAME
en: Growth Halted{Reasons}
zh_CN: 停止生长{Reasons}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when conditions improve
zh_CN: 条件改善后会恢复生长

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.NAME
en:     • Atmosphere
zh_CN:     • 大气

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when submersed in one of the following gases: {elements}
zh_CN: 处在以下其中一种气体中时会恢复生长：{elements}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.LINE_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.LINE_ITEM
en:             • {0}: {1}
zh_CN:           • {0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
zh_CN:     • 施肥

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the unusable materials
zh_CN: 这块农地用来储存不适合该植物的材料
    ------------------
    清空这座建筑的存货，以清除没有用的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
zh_CN:     • 施肥

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the unusable materials
zh_CN: 这块农地用来储存不适合该植物的材料
    ------------------
    清空这座建筑的存货，以清除没有用的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.LINE_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.LINE_ITEM
en:             • {0}: {1}
zh_CN:           • {0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
zh_CN:     • 施肥

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the unusable materials
zh_CN: 这块农地用来储存不适合该植物的材料
    ------------------
    清空这座建筑的存货，以清除没有用的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.NAME
en:     • Irrigation
zh_CN:     • 灌溉

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the incorrect materials
zh_CN: 这块地用来储存不适合该植物的材料
    ------------------
    清空这座建筑的存货，以清除错误的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME
en: Age:
zh_CN: 年龄:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME_TOOLTIP
en: This {1} was printed on Cycle {0}
zh_CN: 此{1}打印于周期{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.DESC
en: Air Consumption determines how much <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> a Duplicant requires per minute to live.
zh_CN: 氧气消耗量决定了复制人每分钟需要多少<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>来存活。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.NAME
en: Air Consumption Rate
zh_CN: 氧气消耗率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant can produce artwork.
zh_CN: 决定复制人制作艺术品的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.NAME
en: Creativity
zh_CN: 创作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Decorating Speed
zh_CN: {0}装修速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's default runspeed.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人的默认奔跑速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.NAME
en: Athletics
zh_CN: 健壮

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Runspeed
zh_CN: {0} 奔跑速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BASE_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BASE_VALUE
en: 
    Base: {0}
zh_CN: 
    基础值：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BLADDERDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BLADDERDELTA.NAME
en: Bladder Change
zh_CN: 尿意变化率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.BONUS_SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.BONUS_SEEDS
en: {0} Seed Chance
zh_CN: {0}种子几率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.DESC
en: Determines how quickly and efficiently a Duplicant cultivates plants.
zh_CN: 决定复制人培育植物的速度和效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.HARVEST_SPEED_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.HARVEST_SPEED_MODIFIER
en: {0} Harvesting Speed
zh_CN: {0}采集速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.NAME
en: Farming
zh_CN: 耕作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.TINKER_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.TINKER_MODIFIER
en: {0} Tending Speed
zh_CN: {0}照料速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant gains or reduces <link="STRESS">Breath</link>.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人加快或减缓<link="STRESS">呼吸</link>的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.NAME
en: Breath Change
zh_CN: 呼吸变换率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CALORIESDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CALORIESDELTA.NAME
en: Calories Change Rate
zh_CN: 卡路里变化率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.DESC
en: Determines medical skill and sociability with peers and critters.
zh_CN: 决定医疗技能以及与同伴和小动物的社交能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.FABRICATE_SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.FABRICATE_SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Compound Treatment Speed
zh_CN: {0}化合物治疗速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.NAME
en: Kindness
zh_CN: 亲切度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Medical Care Speed
zh_CN: {0}医疗护理速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.DESC
en: Determines the maximum weight that a Duplicant can carry.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人可以承载的最大重量。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.NAME
en: Carrying Capacity
zh_CN: 承载能力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's building speed.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人的建造速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Construction
zh_CN: 建造

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Construction Speed
zh_CN: {0}建造速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant prepares <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人准备<link="FOOD">食物</link>的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.NAME
en: Cooking
zh_CN: 烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Cooking Speed
zh_CN: {0}烹饪速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.DESC
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link> affects a Duplicant's <link="STRESS">Stress</link> and their opinion of their surroundings.
zh_CN: <link="DECOR">装修</link>会影响复制人的<link="STRESS">压力</link>以及他们对周围环境的看法。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to receive <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">Morale</link> boosts from lower <link="DECOR">Decor</link> values.
    
    High Morale prevents Duplicants from becoming <link="STRESS">Stressed</link>.
zh_CN: 让复制人可从较低的<link="DECOR">装饰</link>值中获得<link="QUALITYOFLIFE">士气</link>提升。
    
    旺盛的士气有助于防止复制人感到<link="STRESS">压力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.NAME
en: Decor Benefit
zh_CN: 装饰的益处

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.DESC
en: The influence range of an object's <link="DECOR">Decor</link> value.
zh_CN: 物体<link="DECOR">装修</link>值的影响范围。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.NAME
en: Decor Radius
zh_CN: 装修辐射范围

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.ATTACK_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.ATTACK_MODIFIER
en: {0} Attack Damage
zh_CN: {0}攻击损坏

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's mining speed.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人的采矿速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.NAME
en: Digging
zh_CN: 挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Digging Speed
zh_CN: {0}挖掘速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.DESC
en: Recovery speed bonus is increased when another Duplicant provides medical care to the patient
zh_CN: 当另一名复制人为病人提供医疗护理时，恢复速度加成会提高

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.NAME
en: <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> Recovery Speed Bonus
zh_CN: <link="DISEASE">疾病</link>恢复速度加成

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.DESC
en: Duplicants who receive medical care while on a Med-Bed or Pharma Chamber will gain the "Care Received" effect
    
    This effect reduces Disease symptoms
zh_CN: 在医疗床上或医药室里获得医疗护理的复制人，会获得“受到护理”效果
    
    这种效果会减轻疾病症状

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.NAME
en: <link="MEDICINE">Care Received</link> Effect
zh_CN: <link="MEDICINE">受到护理</link>效果

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.DESC
en: A building at Meltdown <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> will lose functionality and take damage
zh_CN: 处于熔化<link="HEAT">温度</link>的建筑物会失去功能并受损

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Meltdown Temperature
zh_CN: 熔化温度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.DESC
en: Determines the amount of time needed for a critter to lay new eggs.
zh_CN: 决定小动物下新蛋所需的时间。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.NAME
en: Reproduction Rate
zh_CN: 繁殖速率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to receive <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">Morale</link> boosts from lower quality <link="FOOD">Foods</link>.
    
    High Morale prevents Duplicants from becoming <link="STRESS">Stressed</link>.
zh_CN: 让复制人可从较低质量的<link="FOOD">食物</link>中获得<link="QUALITYOFLIFE">士气</link>提升。
    
    旺盛的士气有助于防止复制人感到<link="STRESS">压力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.NAME
en: Food Benefit
zh_CN: 食物的益处

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.GENERATOROUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.GENERATOROUTPUT.NAME
en: Power Output
zh_CN: 电力输出

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESS.NAME
en: Happiness
zh_CN: 幸福感

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.DESC
en: Contented critters produce usable materials with increased frequency.
zh_CN: 满足的小动物产出有用物质的速率会增加。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.NAME
en: Happiness Change
zh_CN: 幸福感变化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.DESC
en: Health regeneration is increased when another Duplicant provides medical care to the patient
zh_CN: 当另一名复制人为病人提供医疗护理时，健康恢复力会提高

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.NAME
en: <link="HEALTH">Health</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEALTH">健康值</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.DESC
en: <link="HYGIENE">Hygiene</link> affects a Duplicant's sense of cleanliness.
zh_CN: <link="HYGIENE">卫生值</link>会影响复制人的清洁感。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.NAME
en: Hygiene
zh_CN: 卫生

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNELEVELDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNELEVELDELTA.NAME
en: Immunity Regen
zh_CN: 免疫再生

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_MODIFIER
en: {0} Immunity Regen
zh_CN: {0}免疫再生

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_STAT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_STAT
en: Immunity Attribute
zh_CN: 免疫属性

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's disease susceptibility and recovery time.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人疾病的感染几率和恢复时间。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.NAME
en: Immunity
zh_CN: 免疫

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INCUBATIONDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INCUBATIONDELTA.NAME
en: Incubation Rate
zh_CN: 孵化率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.DESC
en: Highly insulated Duplicants retain body heat easily, while low insulation Duplicants are easier to keep cool.
zh_CN: 隔热值高的复制人更容易保持温暖，而隔热值低的复制人更容易保持凉爽。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.NAME
en: Insulation
zh_CN: 隔热

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Temperature Retention
zh_CN: {0}保温

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant conducts <link="RESEARCH">Research</link> and gains skills.
zh_CN: 决定复制人进行<link="RESEARCH">研究</link>和习得技能的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.NAME
en: Learning
zh_CN: 学习

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.RESEARCHSPEED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.RESEARCHSPEED
en: {0} Research Speed
zh_CN: {0}研究速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Skill Leveling
zh_CN: {0}技能升级

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.DESC
en: Determines how efficiently a Duplicant maintains algae terrariums, deodorizers, and water sieves.
zh_CN: 决定复制人维持藻类容器、除臭剂和滤水筛子的效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.NAME
en: Life Support
zh_CN: 生命支持

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant uses machines.
zh_CN: 决定复制人操作机械装置的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.NAME
en: Tinkering
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Tinkering Speed
zh_CN: {0}操作速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.DESC
en: Speed Bonus
zh_CN: 速度加成

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.NAME
en: Machinery Speed
zh_CN: 器械速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.DESC
en: Determines the amount of time needed to reach maturation.
zh_CN: 决定了达到成熟所需的时间。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.NAME
en: Growth Speed
zh_CN: 生长速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's runspeed when submerged in liquid
zh_CN: 决定了复制人在浸入液体中时的奔跑速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.NAME
en: Underwater Movement
zh_CN: 水下移动

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.DESC
en: Affects the rate at which a critter burns calories.
zh_CN: 影响小动物消耗热量的速率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.NAME
en: Metabolism
zh_CN: 新陈代谢

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MODIFIER_ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MODIFIER_ENTRY
en: 
        • {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 
        • {0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.DESC
en: A building at Overheat <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> will take damage and melt down if not cooled
zh_CN: 如果不加冷却，过热<link="HEAT">温度</link>下的建筑物将受损并熔化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Overheat Temperature
zh_CN: 过热温度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.PROFESSION_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.PROFESSION_DESC
en: Expertise is determined by a Duplicant's highest Attribute
    ------------------
    Duplicants develop higher expectations as their Expertise level increases
zh_CN: 专业技能是由复制人的最高属性决定的
    ------------------
    复制人的期望值随着自己专业技能等级的提高而提高

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.DESC
en: Duplicants must have a Morale rating that exceeds their Morale Need, or they'll begin to accumulate Stress.
    
    Morale ratings can be increased by providing Duplicants higher quality food, allotting more Downtime in the colony schedule, or building better bathrooms and bedrooms for them to live in.
zh_CN: 复制人的士气级别必须超过他们的士气需要，否则他们将开始积累压力。
    
    通过向复制人提供更高质量的食物，在新大陆日程表中分配更多的休息时间，或者为复制人建造更好的卫生间和卧室，可以提高他们的士气级别。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME
en: Morale
zh_CN: 士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION
en: Job Assignment: +{0} Morale Need
zh_CN: 工作分配：士气需要+{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_OVER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_OVER
en: This Duplicant has sufficiently high Morale
zh_CN: 这名复制人拥有足够高的士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_UNDER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_UNDER
en: This Duplicant's low Morale will gain Stress over time
zh_CN: 这名复制人的士气较低，随着时间的推移，他感受到的压力将会增大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.DESC
en: Morale Need
zh_CN: 士气需要

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.NAME
en: Morale Need
zh_CN: 士气需要

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.DESC
en: Determines how quickly and efficiently a Duplicant tends critters.
zh_CN: 决定复制人照料小动物的速度和效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.NAME
en: Ranching
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.DESC
en: Determines the minimum body heat a Duplicant prefers to maintain.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人希望保持的最低体温。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.NAME
en: Temperature Preference
zh_CN: 温度偏好

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.DESC
en: Determines the temperature at which a Duplicant will get burned.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人会被灼伤的温度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.NAME
en: Scalding Threshold
zh_CN: 灼伤温度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.NAME
en: Scale Growth
zh_CN: 鳞片生长

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.TOOLTIP
en: Scale Growth
    ------------------
    How long until this creatures scales will grow back.
zh_CN: 鳞片生长
    ------------------
    这只生物的鳞片要等多久才会长回来。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.DESC
en: Determines how frequently a Duplicant sneezes.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人打喷嚏的频率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.NAME
en: Sneeziness
zh_CN: 喷嚏

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STAMINADELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STAMINADELTA.NAME
en: Stamina Change
zh_CN: 体力变化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.CARRYMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.CARRYMODIFIER
en: {0} Carrying Capacity
zh_CN: {0}承载能力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's carrying capacity and cleaning speed.
zh_CN: 决定复制人的携带能力和清洁速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.NAME
en: Strength
zh_CN: 力量

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Tidying Speed
zh_CN: {0}打扫速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant gains or reduces <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
zh_CN: 决定了复制人<link="STRESS">压力</link>上升或下降的速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.NAME
en: Stress Change
zh_CN: 压力变化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.DESC
en: Insulation Thickness determines how quickly a Duplicant retains or loses body <link="HEAT">Heat</link> in any given area.
    
    It is the sum of a Duplicant's equipment and their natural Insulation values.
zh_CN: 隔热厚度决定了复制人在特定区域维持或失去身体<link="HEAT">热量</link>的速度。
    
    这是复制人的装备和自然隔热值之和。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME
en: Insulation Thickness
zh_CN: 隔热厚度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.DESC
en: Determines how efficiently a Duplicant tunes machinery, flips switches, and sets sensors.
zh_CN: 决定复制人调试机械、拨动开关和设置传感器的效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.NAME
en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.DESC
en: Determines how long a Duplicant needs to do their "business".
zh_CN: 决定复制人“方便”所需的时间。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.NAME
en: Bathroom Use Speed
zh_CN: 卫生间使用速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOTAL_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOTAL_VALUE
en: 
    
    Total Value: {0}
zh_CN: 
    
    总值：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOXICITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOXICITYDELTA.NAME
en: Toxicity Change
zh_CN: 毒性变化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_DESC
en: This Duplicant has no discernible skills
zh_CN: 这名复制人没什么特别的技能

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_NAME
en: Lump
zh_CN: 笨蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.VIABILITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.VIABILITYDELTA.NAME
en: Viability Loss Rate
zh_CN: 活性丧失率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.DESC
en: Wild creatures can survive on fewer calories than domesticated ones.
zh_CN: 野生动物维持生存所需的热量比驯养的动物少。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.NAME
en: Wildness Change
zh_CN: 野性变化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.DESC
en: Sculpt or paint to improve colony decor.
zh_CN: 可提高新大陆装修值的雕塑或绘画。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.NAME
en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.DESC
en: Sweep, mop, and disinfect objects within the colony.
zh_CN: 清扫、拖地并对新大陆内的物体进行消毒。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.NAME
en: Tidy
zh_CN: 打扫

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.DESC
en: Construct new buildings.
zh_CN: 建造新建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.NAME
en: Build
zh_CN: 建造

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.DESC
en: Fight wild critters.
zh_CN: 与野生小动物战斗。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.NAME
en: Combat
zh_CN: 战斗

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.DESC
en: Operate food preparation buildings.
zh_CN: 在食物制备建筑中为复制人制作食物。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.NAME
en: Cook
zh_CN: 烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.DESC
en: Mine raw resources.
zh_CN: 挖掘原料。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
zh_CN: 挖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.DESC
en: Gather crops from mature plants.
zh_CN: 收获成熟的植物。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.NAME
en: Farm
zh_CN: 务农

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.DESC
en: Run resources to critical buildings and urgent storage.
zh_CN: 运送资源到关键建筑和紧急存储点。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.NAME
en: Supply
zh_CN: 供应

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.DESC
en: Maintain algae terrariums, deodorizers, and water sieves to support colony life.
zh_CN: 维持藻类容器、除臭剂和滤水筛子以支持殖民地的生活。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.NAME
en: Life Support
zh_CN: 生命支持

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.DESC
en: Operating heavy machinery for production, fabrication, and utility purposes.
zh_CN: 运行重型器械，用于生产、制造和公共事业用途。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.NAME
en: Operate
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.DESC
en: Take breaks for massages.
zh_CN: 享受按摩。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.NAME
en: Leisure
zh_CN: 休闲

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.DESC
en: Treat sick and injured Duplicants.
zh_CN: 救治生病和受伤的复制人。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.NAME
en: Care
zh_CN: 护理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.DESC
en: Tend to domesticated critters.
zh_CN: 照料已驯化的小动物。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.NAME
en: Ranch
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.DESC
en: Repair damaged buildings.
zh_CN: 修复受损的建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.NAME
en: Repair
zh_CN: 修理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.DESC
en: Use research stations to unlock new technologies.
zh_CN: 使用研究站来解锁新技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.NAME
en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.DESC
en: Fill storage buildings with resources when no other errands are available.
zh_CN: 当没有其他任务可做时，往储存建筑里填充资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.NAME
en: Storage
zh_CN: 库存压缩机

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.DESC
en: Tune machinery and set or flip switches and sensors.
zh_CN: 调试机械且设置或拨动开关和传感器。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.NAME
en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.NAME
en: Decorate
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.STATUS
en: Going to decorate
zh_CN: 准备装修

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going to work on their art
zh_CN: 这名复制人将要研究他们的艺术

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.NAME
en: Space Mission
zh_CN: 太空任务

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.STATUS
en: On Space Mission
zh_CN: 正在执行太空任务

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is exploring the vast universe
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在探索浩瀚宇宙

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.NAME
en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.STATUS
en: Attacking
zh_CN: 正在攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Chaaaarge!
zh_CN: 充电！！！！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Incapacitated
zh_CN: 无法行动

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.STATUS
en: Dying
zh_CN: 奄奄一息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will die soon if they do not receive assistance
zh_CN: 如果没有获得帮助，这名复制人很快就会死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.NAME
en: Binge Eat
zh_CN: 暴饮暴食

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.STATUS
en: Binge eating
zh_CN: 暴饮暴食中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is attempting to eat their emotions due to stress
zh_CN: 由于压力，这名复制人正试图靠吃来平复自己的情绪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.NAME
en: Downtime: Use Toilet
zh_CN: 停工时间：如厕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.STATUS
en: Downtime: Going to use toilet
zh_CN: 停工时间：准备如厕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has scheduled Downtime and is using their break to go to the toilet
    
    Duplicants have to use the toilet at least once per day
zh_CN: 这名复制人计划停工，现在正利用他们的休息时间如厕
    
    复制人每天至少要使用一次厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.NAME
en: Build
zh_CN: 建造

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.STATUS
en: Going to build
zh_CN: 准备建造

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is constructing a new building
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在建造一座新建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.NAME
en: Construction Dig
zh_CN: 建筑挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.STATUS
en: Going to construction dig
zh_CN: 准备进行建筑挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will make room for a planned building by performing this dig
zh_CN: 这名复制人将通过进行这次挖掘为计划的建筑腾出空间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.NAME
en: Construction Supply
zh_CN: 建造物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying construction materials
zh_CN: 供应建筑材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This delivery will provide materials to a planned construction site
zh_CN: 此次运输将为计划建设的工地提供材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.NAME
en: Wrangle
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.STATUS
en: Wrangling
zh_CN: 正在放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants employed as Ranchers can wrangle most critters without traps
zh_CN: 被指派为牧场工的复制人无需陷阱即可放牧大多数小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.NAME
en: Wait at Checkpoint
zh_CN: 在检查站等待

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.STATUS
en: Waiting at Checkpoint
zh_CN: 正在检查站等待

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is waiting for permission to pass
zh_CN: 此复制人正在等待通过许可

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.NAME
en: Clean Outhouse
zh_CN: 清洁厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.STATUS
en: Going to clean
zh_CN: 准备清洁

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cleaning out the Outhouse
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在清洁厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.NAME
en: Compost
zh_CN: 堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.STATUS
en: Going to compost
zh_CN: 准备堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dropping off organic material at the compost
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在把有机物质倒入堆肥中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.NAME
en: Cook
zh_CN: 烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.STATUS
en: Going to cook
zh_CN: 准备烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cooking food
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.NAME
en: Cook Supply
zh_CN: 烹饪物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying cook ingredients
zh_CN: 供应烹饪原料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials required to cook food
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在运送烹饪食物所需的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.NAME
en: Cool Off
zh_CN: 冷却

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.STATUS
en: Going to cool off
zh_CN: 准备冷却

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got too hot and is going to cool off
zh_CN: 这名复制人感觉太热了，正想办法让自己凉爽一点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.NAME
en: Cough
zh_CN: 咳嗽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.STATUS
en: Coughing
zh_CN: 正在咳嗽的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.TOOLTIP
en: Coughing is a symptom of illness and spreads airborne Germs
zh_CN: 咳嗽是患病的信号，还会向空气中传播细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.NAME
en: Tend
zh_CN: 照料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.STATUS
en: Tending plant
zh_CN: 照料植物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.TOOLTIP
en: Tending to plants increases their growth rate
zh_CN: 照料植物以加快其生长速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.NAME
en: Deconstruct
zh_CN: 拆除

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.STATUS
en: Going to deconstruct
zh_CN: 准备拆除

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is demolishing a building
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在拆除一座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.NAME
en: Deliver Food
zh_CN: 运送食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.STATUS
en: Delivering food
zh_CN: 正在运送食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Under thirty minutes or it's free
zh_CN: 三十分钟内完成，否则就免费

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.NAME
en: Depressurize Well
zh_CN: 为井降压

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.STATUS
en: Going to depressurize well
zh_CN: 准备为井降压

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.TOOLTIP
en: Oil Wells need to be periodically depressurized to function
zh_CN: 油井需要定期降压才能运行

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.NAME
en: Die
zh_CN: 死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.STATUS
en: Dying
zh_CN: 奄奄一息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.TOOLTIP
en: Fare thee well, brave soul
zh_CN: 一路走好，勇敢的灵魂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
zh_CN: 挖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.STATUS
en: Going to dig
zh_CN: 准备挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is digging out a tile
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在挖出砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.NAME
en: Disinfect
zh_CN: 消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.STATUS
en: Going to disinfect
zh_CN: 准备消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Buildings can be disinfected to remove contagious Germs from their surface
zh_CN: 可以为建筑消毒以去除建筑表面的传染性细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.NAME
en: Treat Patient
zh_CN: 救治病人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.STATUS
en: Treating patient
zh_CN: 救治病人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to make one of their peers feel better
zh_CN: 这名复制人正试图让他的同伴好起来

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME
en: Drop Inventory
zh_CN: 丢弃库存

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.STATUS
en: Dropping unused inventory
zh_CN: 正在丢弃未使用的库存

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dropping carried items they no longer need
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在丢弃所携带的不再需要的物品

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.NAME
en: Eat
zh_CN: 吃

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.STATUS
en: Going to eat
zh_CN: 准备用餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants eat to replenish their calorie stores
zh_CN: 复制人靠进食来补充卡路里

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.NAME
en: Express Themselves
zh_CN: 表达自己

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.STATUS
en: Expressing themselves
zh_CN: 表达自己

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs a moment to express their feelings, then they'll be on their way
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要一点时间来表达自己的情感，然后就会上路

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME
en: Empty Storage
zh_CN: 清空储存

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.STATUS
en: Going to empty storage
zh_CN: 准备清空仓库

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking items out of storage
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在从仓库中取出物品

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.NAME
en: Entombed
zh_CN: 掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.STATUS
en: Entombed
zh_CN: 掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP
en: Entombed Duplicants are at risk of suffocating and must be dug out by others in the colony
zh_CN: 被掩埋的复制人有窒息的危险，必须由新大陆的其他人挖掘出来

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.NAME
en: Equip
zh_CN: 装备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.STATUS
en: Moving to equip
zh_CN: 前往装备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting on a piece of equipment
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在穿戴一件装备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.NAME
en: Equip Exosuit
zh_CN: 装备太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.STATUS
en: Equipping exosuit
zh_CN: 装备太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting on protective gear
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在穿戴防护装备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.NAME
en: Fabricate
zh_CN: 制造

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.STATUS
en: Going to fabricate
zh_CN: 准备生产

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is crafting something
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在制作东西

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.NAME
en: Fabrication Supply
zh_CN: 制造物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Fabrication Supply to {0}
zh_CN: {0}的制造物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying fabrication materials
zh_CN: 供应制造材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials required to fabricate new objects
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在运送制造新物品所需的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.NAME
en: Farming Supply
zh_CN: 耕作物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying farming materials
zh_CN: 供应耕作材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering farming materials where they're needed to tend crops
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将耕作物资运送到照料农作物所需的地方

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.NAME
en: Deliver
zh_CN: 运送

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Deliver to {0}
zh_CN: 运送到{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.STATUS
en: Delivering
zh_CN: 正在运送

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials where they'll be needed
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将物资运送到需要的地方

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.NAME
en: Relocate Critter
zh_CN: 搬迁小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.STATUS
en: Relocating critter
zh_CN: 正在搬迁小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This Rancher is moving a critter to a new location
zh_CN: 这名牧场工正在将小动物移动到新位置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.NAME
en: Life Support Supply
zh_CN: 生命支持物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.REPORT_NAME
en: Life Support Supply to {0}
zh_CN: {0}的生命支持物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.STATUS
en: Supplying critical materials
zh_CN: 供应重要物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials required to perform Life Support Errands
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在运送执行生命支持任务所需的物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.NAME
en: Flee
zh_CN: 逃跑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.STATUS
en: Fleeing
zh_CN: 正在逃跑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.TOOLTIP
en: Run away!
zh_CN: 逃跑！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.NAME
en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻搅

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.STATUS
en: Going to flip compost
zh_CN: 准备翻搅堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.TOOLTIP
en: Composts need to be flipped in order for their contents to compost
zh_CN: 堆肥必须翻搅才能使其内容成为肥料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.NAME
en: Sleep on Floor
zh_CN: 睡在地板上

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.STATUS
en: Sleeping on Floor
zh_CN: 正睡在地板上

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: Zzzzzz...
    
    Sleeping on the floor will give Duplicants a Sore Back
zh_CN: Zzzzzz...
    
    睡在地板上会让复制人腰酸背痛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.NAME
en: Store Food
zh_CN: 存储食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Store {0}
zh_CN: 存储{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.STATUS
en: Storing food
zh_CN: 正在存储食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting edibles where they belong
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在整理食品

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.NAME
en: Generate Power
zh_CN: 发电

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.STATUS
en: Going to generate power
zh_CN: 准备发电

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is producing electrical power
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在生产电力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.NAME
en: Use Neural Vacillator
zh_CN: 使用神经振荡器

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.STATUS
en: Using Neural Vacillator
zh_CN: 正在使用神经振荡器

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is being experimented on!
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在接受试验！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest
zh_CN: 采收

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.STATUS
en: Going to harvest
zh_CN: 准备采集

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is harvesting usable materials from a mature plant
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在从成熟的植物收集有用的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.NAME
en: Heal
zh_CN: 治疗

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.STATUS
en: Healing
zh_CN: 正在愈合

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking some time to recover from their wounds
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要一些时间来从所受伤病中恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.NAME
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.STATUS
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach any pending errands
zh_CN: 这些复制人无法到达任何待完成任务的位置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IS_DEAD_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IS_DEAD_TASK
en: Uhh... "Sleeping"
zh_CN: 哦... “正在睡觉”

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME
en: Use Fan
zh_CN: 使用风扇

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.STATUS
en: Going to use fan
zh_CN: 准备使用风扇

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is attempting to cool down the area
zh_CN: 这名复制人正试图为该区域降温

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.NAME
en: Operational Supply
zh_CN: 操作物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Operational Supply to {0}
zh_CN: {0}的操作物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying operational materials
zh_CN: 供应操作物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to where they'll be needed for machine operation
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将物资运送到操作机械装置所需的地方

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.NAME
en: Mop
zh_CN: 拖地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.STATUS
en: Going to mop
zh_CN: 准备拖地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.TOOLTIP
en: Mopping removes liquids from the floor and bottles them for transport
zh_CN: 拖地能清除地板上的液体并将它们装桶运输

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.NAME
en: Mourn
zh_CN: 哀悼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.STATUS
en: Mourning
zh_CN: 正在哀悼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.TOOLTIP
en: Mourning the loss of a friend
zh_CN: 哀悼朋友的离世

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.NAME
en: Move to
zh_CN: 前往

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.STATUS
en: Moving to location
zh_CN: 正在前往目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was manually directed to move to a specific location
zh_CN: 这名复制人被手动引导以移动至特定位置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.NAME
en: Move to Quarantine
zh_CN: 前往隔离区

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.STATUS
en: Moving to quarantine
zh_CN: 正在前往隔离区

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will isolate themselves to keep their illness away from the colony
zh_CN: 这名复制人将隔离自己，以避免自己的疾病在新大陆传播

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.NAME
en: Move to Safety
zh_CN: 前往安全地带

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.STATUS
en: Moving to safety
zh_CN: 正在前往安全地带

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's getting out of here!
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在离开这里！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.NAME
en: Mush
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.STATUS
en: Going to mush
zh_CN: 准备混合

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is producing food
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在生产食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.NAME
en: Narcoleptic Nap
zh_CN: 嗜睡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.STATUS
en: Narcolepsy Napping
zh_CN: 嗜睡中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NOT_EXISTING_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NOT_EXISTING_TASK
en: Not Existing
zh_CN: 不存在

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.NAME
en: Relieve Self
zh_CN: 解手

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.STATUS
en: Relieving self
zh_CN: 正在解手

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant didn't find a toilet in time. Oops
zh_CN: 这名复制人未能及时找到卫生间。超尴尬

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.NAME
en: Tinker
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.STATUS
en: Tinkering
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.TOOLTIP
en: Tinkering with buildings improves their functionality
zh_CN: 修缮建筑物可提升其功能性

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.NAME
en: Power Supply
zh_CN: 能量物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Power Supply to {0}
zh_CN: {0}的能量物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying power materials
zh_CN: 供应能量物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to where they'll be needed for power
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将物资运送到制造能量所需的地方

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.ALLOWED_TO_DEPRESSURIZE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.ALLOWED_TO_DEPRESSURIZE
en: Not currently overpressure
zh_CN: 目前没有压力过大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_FULL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_FULL
en: Bladder isn't full
zh_CN: 没有尿意

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_NOT_FULL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_NOT_FULL
en: Bladder too full
zh_CN: 尿急

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CHAT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CHAT
en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法取得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CURE
en: No applicable diseases
zh_CN: 没有适用的疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_DO_RECREATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_DO_RECREATION
en: Not Interested
zh_CN: 不感兴趣

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_MOVE_TO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_MOVE_TO
en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法取得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_PICKUP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_PICKUP
en: Cannot pickup
zh_CN: 无法拾取

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CONTAINS_OXYGEN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CONTAINS_OXYGEN
en: Not enough Oxygen
zh_CN: 没有足够的氧气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CURRENTLY_PEEING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CURRENTLY_PEEING
en: Currently Peeing
zh_CN: 正在小便

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_IDLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_IDLE
en: Suit is currently charged
zh_CN: 太空服目前正在充电

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_URGENT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_URGENT
en: Suit is currently charged
zh_CN: 太空服目前正在充电

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EDIBLE_IS_NOT_NULL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EDIBLE_IS_NOT_NULL
en: Consumable Permission not allowed
zh_CN: 禁止进食

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EXCLUSIVELY_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EXCLUSIVELY_AVAILABLE
en: Building Already Busy
zh_CN: 建筑物繁忙

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_MINGLE_CELL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_MINGLE_CELL
en: Nowhere to Mingle
zh_CN: 无处混合

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_NOT_MASTERED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_NOT_MASTERED
en: Fully mastered
zh_CN: 完全掌握

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_PLACE_TO_STAND]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_PLACE_TO_STAND
en: Nowhere to stand
zh_CN: 无处站立

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_ROLE_PERK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_ROLE_PERK
en: Requires job perk
zh_CN: 需要职位技能

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_SUIT_MARKER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_SUIT_MARKER
en: No Suit Checkpoint
zh_CN: 没有太空服检查站

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_TRAIT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_TRAIT
en: Missing required trait
zh_CN: 缺少必备特质

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_URGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_URGE
en: No current need
zh_CN: 当前没有需要

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HEADER
en: The selected {Selected} could:
zh_CN: 所选的{Selected}可：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ALLOWED_BY_AUTOMATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ALLOWED_BY_AUTOMATION
en: Automated
zh_CN: 自动化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ASSIGNED_TO_ME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ASSIGNED_TO_ME
en: Not assigned to {Selected}
zh_CN: 未分配给{Selected}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_AWAKE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_AWAKE
en: {Selected} is sleeping
zh_CN: {Selected}正在睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CONSUMPTION_PERMITTED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CONSUMPTION_PERMITTED
en: Disallowed by consumable permissions
zh_CN: 不被允许进食

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_FIXED_CAPTURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_FIXED_CAPTURE
en: Pen Status OK
zh_CN: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_FIXED_CAPTURE围栏状态良好

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_RANCHING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_RANCHING
en: No Critters Available
zh_CN: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_RANCHING没有可用的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FETCH_TARGET_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FETCH_TARGET_AVAILABLE
en: No pending deliveries
zh_CN: 没有待运送物品

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FUNCTIONAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FUNCTIONAL
en: Not functioning
zh_CN: 没有正常运作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_GETTING_MORE_STRESSED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_GETTING_MORE_STRESSED
en: {Selected}'s stress is decreasing
zh_CN: {Selected}的压力正在减少

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_IN_MY_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_IN_MY_ROOM
en: Outside {Selected}'s room
zh_CN: 在{Selected}的房间外

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DECONSTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DECONSTRUCTION
en: Being deconstructed
zh_CN: 正在拆除

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DISABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DISABLE
en: Being disabled
zh_CN: 正在禁用

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MORE_SATISFYING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MORE_SATISFYING
en: Low priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MOVING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MOVING
en: {Selected} is not moving
zh_CN: {Selected}没有在移动

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NARCOLEPSING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NARCOLEPSING
en: {Selected} is currently napping
zh_CN: {Selected}正在打盹

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_ANGRY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_ANGRY
en: {Selected} is too angry
zh_CN: {Selected}太愤怒了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BEING_ATTACKED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BEING_ATTACKED
en: {Selected} is in combat
zh_CN: {Selected}正在战斗中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BURROWED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BURROWED
en: Is not burrowed
zh_CN: 未躲藏

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_RED_ALERT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_RED_ALERT
en: Unavailable in Red Alert
zh_CN: 处于红色警报状态时不可用

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OFF_LADDER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OFF_LADDER
en: {Selected} is busy climbing
zh_CN: {Selected}正忙着攀爬

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OKAY_TIME_TO_SLEEP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OKAY_TIME_TO_SLEEP
en: No current need
zh_CN: 当前没有需要

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OPERATIONAL
en: Not operational
zh_CN: 不可运行

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PERMITTED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PERMITTED
en: Not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREEMPTABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREEMPTABLE
en: Already assigned to {Assignee}
zh_CN: 已经分配给{Assignee}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE
en: Not preferred assignment
zh_CN: 不是偏好任务

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE_OR_URGENT_BLADDER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE_OR_URGENT_BLADDER
en: Not preferred assignment
zh_CN: 不是偏好任务

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ROLE
en: Incorrect job assignment
zh_CN: 工作任务错误

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_SCHEDULED_TIME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_SCHEDULED_TIME
en: Not allowed by schedule
zh_CN: 日程安排不允许

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STANDING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STANDING
en: {Selected} must stand
zh_CN: {Selected}必须站着

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STRESS_ABOVE_ACTIVATION_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STRESS_ABOVE_ACTIVATION_RANGE
en: {Selected} is not stressed right now
zh_CN: {Selected}现在没有很大压力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_VALID]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_VALID
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NO_DEAD_BODIES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NO_DEAD_BODIES
en: Unburied Duplicant
zh_CN: 未埋葬的复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NOT_IN_TUBE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NOT_IN_TUBE
en: {Selected} is busy in transit
zh_CN: {Selected}忙于运送

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.VALID_MOURNING_SITE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.VALID_MOURNING_SITE
en: Nowhere to mourn
zh_CN: 无处哀悼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.NAME
en: Ranch
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Deliver to {0}
zh_CN: 运送到{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.STATUS
en: Ranching
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is tending to a critter's wellbeing
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在照料小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.NAME
en: Recharge Equipment
zh_CN: 设备充能

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.STATUS
en: Recharging equipment
zh_CN: 正在为设备充能

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recharging their equipment
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在为设备充能

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.NAME
en: Recover Breath
zh_CN: 恢复呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.STATUS
en: Recovering breath
zh_CN: 正在恢复呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.NAME
en: Relax
zh_CN: 放松

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.STATUS
en: Relaxing
zh_CN: 正在放松

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking it easy
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在放松

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.NAME
en: Relocate
zh_CN: 搬迁

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.STATUS
en: Going to relocate
zh_CN: 准备搬迁

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is moving a building to a new location
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将建筑移动到新位置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.NAME
en: Repair
zh_CN: 修理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.STATUS
en: Going to repair
zh_CN: 准备修理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is fixing a broken building
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在修理一所损坏的建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.NAME
en: Repair Supply
zh_CN: 修理物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying repair materials
zh_CN: 供应修理物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to where they'll be needed to repair buildings
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将物资运送到修理建筑所需的地方

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Rescue Friend
zh_CN: 营救同伴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.STATUS
en: Rescuing friend
zh_CN: 正在营救同伴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is rescuing another Duplicant that has been incapacitated
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在营救另一名无法行动的复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.NAME
en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.STATUS
en: Going to research
zh_CN: 准备研究

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working on the currently selected research focus
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在研究当前选定的研究重点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.NAME
en: Research Supply
zh_CN: 研究物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying research materials
zh_CN: 供应研究物资

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials where they'll be needed to conduct research
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将物资运送到进行研究所需的地方

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.NAME
en: Rest
zh_CN: 休息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.STATUS
en: Resting
zh_CN: 正在休息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant isn't feeling well and is taking a rest
zh_CN: 这名复制人感觉不舒服，正在休息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.NAME
en: Dock Exosuit
zh_CN: 存放太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.STATUS
en: Docking exosuit
zh_CN: 存放太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is plugging an exosuit in for refilling
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在为太空服插接头进行充气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.NAME
en: Scrub Ore
zh_CN: 刷矿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.STATUS
en: Scrubbing ore
zh_CN: 正在刷矿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.TOOLTIP
en: Material ore can be scrubbed to remove Germs present on its surface
zh_CN: 可以刷洗材料矿石以去除其表面的细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.NAME
en: Shower
zh_CN: 淋浴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.STATUS
en: Showering
zh_CN: 正在淋浴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a refreshing shower
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在淋浴，以恢复精神

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.NAME
en: Sigh
zh_CN: 叹气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.STATUS
en: Sighing
zh_CN: 正在叹气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.TOOLTIP
en: Ho-hum.
zh_CN: 哎，唉.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.NAME
en: Sing To Egg
zh_CN: 对蛋唱歌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.STATUS
en: Singing To Egg
zh_CN: 正在对蛋唱歌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.TOOLTIP
en: A gentle lullaby from a supportive Rancher encourages developing eggs
    
    Increases Incubation Rate
zh_CN: 热心牧场工唱的轻柔摇蓝曲可促进蛋的发育
    
    孵化速率提高

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.NAME
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.STATUS
en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 正在睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.NAME
en: Store Materials
zh_CN: 存储材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Store {0}
zh_CN: 存储{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.STATUS
en: Storing materials
zh_CN: 正在存储材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is moving materials into storage for later use
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料放入仓库以备后用

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.NAME
en: Lash Out
zh_CN: 发泄

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.STATUS
en: Lashing out
zh_CN: 正在发泄

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a stress-induced tantrum
zh_CN: 因为压力，这名复制人正在发脾气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.NAME
en: De-Stress
zh_CN: 放松

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.STATUS
en: De-Stressing
zh_CN: 正在放松

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant taking some time to recover from their stress
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要一些时间来从压力中恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.NAME
en: Antsy
zh_CN: 坐立不安

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.STATUS
en: Antsy
zh_CN: 坐立不安

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is a workaholic and gets stressed when they have nothing to do
zh_CN: 这名复制人是一个工作狂，无所事事时会感觉到压力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.NAME
en: Stress Vomit
zh_CN: 因压力呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.STATUS
en: Stress vomiting
zh_CN: 正在因压力呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.TOOLTIP
en: Some people deal with stress better than others
zh_CN: 有些人应对压力的能力比其他人更好

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.NAME
en: Start Job
zh_CN: 开始工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.STATUS
en: Starting job assignment
zh_CN: 正在开始工作任务

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is preparing for their new job assignment
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在为他们的新工作做准备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.NAME
en: Take Medicine
zh_CN: 服药

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.STATUS
en: Taking medicine
zh_CN: 正在服药

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking a dose of medicine to keep disease at bay
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在服用一剂药物来预防疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.NAME
en: Ponder
zh_CN: 思考

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.STATUS
en: Pondering
zh_CN: 正在思考

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is thinking about what to do
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在思考做什么

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.NAME
en: Change Setting
zh_CN: 更改设置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.STATUS
en: Going to change setting
zh_CN: 准备更改设置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going to change the settings on a building
zh_CN: 这名复制人将更改建筑的设置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.NAME
en: Train
zh_CN: 训练

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.STATUS
en: Training
zh_CN: 正在训练

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is busy training
zh_CN: 这名复制人正忙于训练

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.NAME
en: Sweep
zh_CN: 打扫

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.STATUS
en: Going to sweep
zh_CN: 准备打扫

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.TOOLTIP
en: Moving debris off the ground and into storage improves colony decor
zh_CN: 将地面上的碎片整理到仓库中可改善新大陆的装修

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME
en: Enter Transit Tube
zh_CN: 进入中转管

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.STATUS
en: Entering Transit Tube
zh_CN: 正在进入中转管

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.TOOLTIP
en: Nyoooom!
zh_CN: 咻！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.NAME
en: Ugly Cry
zh_CN: 嚎啕大哭

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.STATUS
en: Ugly crying
zh_CN: 正在嚎啕大哭

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a healthy cry to alleviate their negative emotions
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在哭泣，这是健康的表现，可以缓解负面情绪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.NAME
en: Unequip
zh_CN: 卸下装备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.STATUS
en: Moving to unequip
zh_CN: 准备脱下装备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is removing a piece of their equipment
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在脱下自己的设备

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot
zh_CN: 拔除

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.STATUS
en: Going to uproot
zh_CN: 准备拔除

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uprooting a plant to retrieve a seed
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在拔除一株植物以收取种子

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.NAME
en: Use Toilet
zh_CN: 如厕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.STATUS
en: Going to use toilet
zh_CN: 准备如厕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have to use the toilet at least once per day
zh_CN: 复制人每天至少要如厕一次

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.NAME
en: Vomit
zh_CN: 呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.STATUS
en: Vomiting
zh_CN: 正在呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.TOOLTIP
en: Vomiting produces Polluted Water and can spread disease
zh_CN: 呕吐会产生污水，并可能传播疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.NAME
en: Warm Up
zh_CN: 热身

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.STATUS
en: Going to warm up
zh_CN: 准备热身

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got too cold and is going to warm up
zh_CN: 这名复制人感觉太冷了，正让自己暖和一点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.NAME
en: Wash Hands
zh_CN: 洗手

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.STATUS
en: Washing hands
zh_CN: 正在洗手

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.TOOLTIP
en: Good hygiene removes germs and prevents the spread of disease
zh_CN: 良好的卫生能清除细菌并防止疾病传播

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.DESC
en: This Duplicant needs things done in a very particular way
zh_CN: 这名复制人要求一切都按部就班地完成

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.NAME
en: Fastidious
zh_CN: 不可随便

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.DESC
en: This Duplicant brightens others' days wherever he goes
zh_CN: 这名复制人走到哪里，哪里就是晴天

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.NAME
en: Cheery Disposition
zh_CN: 乐观阳光

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.DESC
en: This Duplicant has an all-consuming fear of bacteria
zh_CN: 这名复制人对细菌唯恐躲之不及

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.NAME
en: Germaphobe
zh_CN: 洁癖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.DESC
en: This Duplicant seems pretty average overall
zh_CN: 这名复制人总体看上去平庸无常

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.NAME
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.DESC
en: This Duplicant is genetically cursed by a pungent bodily odor
zh_CN: 这名复制人生来带有一股难闻的体味

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.NAME
en: Stinkiness
zh_CN: 臭气熏天

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} succumbed to their wounds after being incapacitated.
zh_CN: {Target}在失去行动能力后死于创伤。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.NAME
en: Slain
zh_CN: 被击杀

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has drowned.
zh_CN: {Target}淹死了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.NAME
en: Drowned
zh_CN: 溺水

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has died in an explosion.
zh_CN: {Target}被炸死了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.NAME
en: Explosion
zh_CN: 爆炸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has died of a fatal illness.
zh_CN: {Target}死于致命疾病。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.NAME
en: Succumbed to Disease
zh_CN: 病亡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has frozen to death.
zh_CN: {Target}冻死了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.NAME
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻死

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has died.
zh_CN: {Target}死了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.NAME
en: Death
zh_CN: 死亡的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} overheated to death.
zh_CN: {Target}被热死了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.NAME
en: Overheated
zh_CN: 过热

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has starved to death.
zh_CN: {Target}饿死了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.NAME
en: Starvation
zh_CN: 饥饿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has suffocated to death.
zh_CN: {Target}窒息而死。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.NAME
en: Suffocation
zh_CN: 窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DESC_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DESC_TOOLTIP
en: About {0}s
zh_CN: 约{0}秒

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ADDED_POPFX]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ADDED_POPFX
en: {0}: {1} Germs
zh_CN: {0}：{1}细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ALLDISEASES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ALLDISEASES.NAME
en: All Diseases
zh_CN: 所有疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP
en: Modifies {0} by {1}
zh_CN: 修改{1}的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's thought processes have been slowed to a crawl from extreme cold exposure
zh_CN: 由于身处寒冷环境，这名复制人的思维变慢了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. Duplicants experience extreme body heat loss causing chills and discomfort.
zh_CN: 这种情况不会致命，但复制人的身体会损失大量热量，从而感到寒冷和不适。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Area Causes Hypothermia
zh_CN: 所在区域导致了低体温症

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.NAME
en: <link="COLDBRAIN">Hypothermia</link>
zh_CN: <link="COLDBRAIN">低体温症</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.CURED_POPUP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.CURED_POPUP
en: Cured of {0}
zh_CN: {0}被治愈

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM
en: Death in {0} if untreated
zh_CN: 如果不接受治疗，将在{0}后死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP
en: Without medical care, this Duplicant will die of their illness in {0}
zh_CN: 如果没有获得医疗护理，这名复制人将会在{0}后死于疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE
en: Contracted via air inhalation
    ------------------
zh_CN: 通过呼吸感染n
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease breathing air containing these germs
zh_CN: 复制人因呼吸到含有这些细菌的空气而感染疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES
en: Dies
zh_CN: 消灭

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON
en: Killed by:
zh_CN: 消灭于：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with these substances kills germs over time
zh_CN: 接触这些物质能逐渐杀死细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY
en: Disinfected
zh_CN: 消除

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON
en: Disinfected by:
zh_CN: 消除于：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with these substances will quickly kill these germs
zh_CN: 接触这些物质能快速杀死细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_TOOLTIP
en: Halves germ count every {0}
zh_CN: 每{0}细菌数量就会减半

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY
en: Inhibited
zh_CN: 抑制

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON
en: Inhibited by:
zh_CN: 抑制于：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with these substances will slowly reduce germ numbers
zh_CN: 接触这些物质能缓慢地减少细菌数量

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_TOOLTIP
en: Halves germ count every {0}
zh_CN: 每{0}细菌数量就会减半

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_TOOLTIP
en: Halves germ count every {0}
zh_CN: 每{0}细菌数量就会减半

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE
en: Contracted via food ingestion
    ------------------
zh_CN: 通过进食感染
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease by ingesting contaminated food
zh_CN: 复制人因食用被感染的食物而感染疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS
en: Multiplies
zh_CN: 繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON
en: Multiplies in:
zh_CN: 繁殖于：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON_TOOLTIP
en: These substances allow germs to spread and reproduce
zh_CN: 这些物质能促进细菌的传播和繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_TOOLTIP
en: Doubles germ count every {0}
zh_CN: 每{0}细菌数量就会翻倍

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL
en: Survives
zh_CN: 存活

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON
en: Survives in:
zh_CN: 存活于：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Germs will survive contact with these substances, but will not reproduce
zh_CN: 细菌在接触这些物质时能继续存活，但是不会繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count remains static
zh_CN: 细菌数量保持不变

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE
en: Pressure range: {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 压力范围：{0}到{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP
en: These germs can survive between {0} and {1} of pressure
    ------------------
    They thrive in pressures between {2} and {3}
zh_CN: 这些细菌可以存活在{0}到{1}的压力范围
    ------------------
    {2}到{3}的压力范围有利于它们的繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE
en: Contracted via touch
    ------------------
zh_CN: 通过接触感染
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease by coming into physical contact with germs
zh_CN: 复制人因接触到细菌而感染疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE
en: Contracted via environmental exposure
    ------------------
zh_CN: 通过环境暴露感染
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease through exposure to harmful environmental factors
zh_CN: 复制人因暴露于有害的环境因素而感染此疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE
en: Temperature range: {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 温度范围： {0}到{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP
en: These germs can survive temperatures between {0} and {1}
    ------------------
    They thrive in temperatures between {2} and {3}
zh_CN: 这些细菌可以存活在{0}到{1}的温度范围
    ------------------
    {2}到{3}的温度范围有利于它们的繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's last meal wasn't exactly sanitary
zh_CN: 这名复制人上次吃到的食物并不卫生

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. A Duplicant's body "purges" from both ends, causing extreme fatigue.
zh_CN: 并不致命。复制人上吐下泻，极度疲劳。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR
en: Currently infected with {2}.
    
    This Duplicant will produce {1} when vomiting.
zh_CN: 目前感染了{2}。
    
    这名复制人在呕吐时会带来{1}。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will vomit approximately every {0}
    ------------------
    Each time they vomit, they will release {1} and lose calories
zh_CN: 这名复制人几乎每{0}就会呕吐
    ------------------
    每次呕吐都会释放{1}并失去热量

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Food Poisoning Germs Present
zh_CN: 存在造成食物中毒的细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.NAME
en: <link="FOODPOISONING">Food Poisoning</link>
zh_CN: <link="FOODPOISONING">食物中毒</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM
en: Vomiting
zh_CN: 正在呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants periodically vomit throughout the day, producing additional germs and losing calories
zh_CN: 复制人每天会定期呕吐，产生额外的细菌并失去热量

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS
en: Germs
zh_CN: 个细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS_CONSUMED_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS_CONSUMED_DESCRIPTION
en: A count of the number of germs this Duplicant is host to
zh_CN: 这名复制人身上所携带的细菌数量

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's thought processes have short circuited from extreme heat exposure
zh_CN: 由于身处过热环境，这名复制人的思维出现短路

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. Duplicants experience high fever and discomfort.
zh_CN: 这种情况不会致命，但复制人会发高烧和感到不适。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Area Causes Heat Stroke
zh_CN: 所在区域导致了中暑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.NAME
en: <link="HEATRASH">Heat Stroke</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEATRASH">中暑</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_MODIFIER
en: Suppressed immune system
zh_CN: 免疫系统受到抑制

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_POPUP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_POPUP
en: Became infected by {0}
zh_CN: 感染了{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER
en: Recently consumed {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 最近食用了{0} ({1})

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER_SOURCE
en: Fighting off {0} from {1}
zh_CN: 将{0}从{1}中赶走

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.AIR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.AIR
en: by breathing {0}
zh_CN: 由于吸入{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.FOOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.FOOD
en: by eating {0}
zh_CN: 由于食用{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.INTERNAL_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.INTERNAL_TEMPERATURE
en: from extreme internal temperatures
zh_CN: 由于体温过高或过低

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.SKIN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.SKIN
en: through skin contamination
zh_CN: 由于皮肤感染

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.TOXIC_AREA]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.TOXIC_AREA
en: through exposure to toxic areas
zh_CN: 由于停留在有毒区域中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.UNKNOWN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.UNKNOWN
en: from unknown source
zh_CN: 来源不明

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.LEGEND_POSTAMBLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.LEGEND_POSTAMBLE
en: 
    •  Select an infected object for more details
zh_CN: 
    •  选择感染对象，了解更多信息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER
en: <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">Immune Booster</link>
zh_CN: <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">免疫增强剂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER_TOOLTIP
en: Boosters can be taken by both healthy and sick Duplicants to prevent future disease
zh_CN: 健康和生病的复制人都可以服用免疫增强剂，以预防未来疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES
en: Alleviates {0}
zh_CN: 缓解{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY
en: Alleviates <link="DISEASE">All Diseases</link>
zh_CN: 缓解<link="DISEASE">所有疾病</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY_TOOLTIP
en: This is a nonspecific disease treatment that can be taken by any sick Duplicant
zh_CN: 这种治疗方法并不针对特定疾病，任何生病的复制人都可以使用

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_TOOLTIP
en: This medicine is used to treat {0} and can only be taken by sick Duplicants
zh_CN: 这种药物用于治疗{0} ，只有生病的复制人可以服用

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NODISEASES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NODISEASES.NAME
en: NO
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: {0} contracted {1} {2}
zh_CN: {1} {2}感染了{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.CRINGE_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.CRINGE_EFFECT
en: Smelled a putrid odor
zh_CN: 闻起来有股刺鼻的味道

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.DESCRIPTION
en: 
    The pungent odor wafting off this Duplicant is nauseating to their peers
zh_CN: 
    这名复制人身上发出的刺鼻气味让同伴作呕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Trench Stench Germs Present
zh_CN: 存在造成沟槽恶臭的细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.NAME
en: <link="PUTRIDODOUR">Trench Stench</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUTRIDODOUR">沟槽恶臭</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.RECUPERATING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.RECUPERATING
en: Recuperating
zh_CN: 正在恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.BENIGN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.BENIGN
en: Benign
zh_CN: 良性

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.CRITICAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.CRITICAL
en: Critical
zh_CN: 危急

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MAJOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MAJOR
en: Major
zh_CN: 严重

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MINOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MINOR
en: Minor
zh_CN: 轻微

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM
en: Coughing
zh_CN: 正在咳嗽的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants periodically cough up Polluted Oxygen, producing additional germs
zh_CN: 复制人定期咳嗽出污染氧，带来更多细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's chest congestion is making it difficult to breathe
zh_CN: 这名复制人由于胸部堵塞而呼吸困难

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Lethal without medical care. Duplicants experience coughing and shortness of breath.
zh_CN: 如果没有获得医疗护理，会有致命危险。复制人有咳嗽和气短的症状。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR
en: Currently infected with {2}.
    
    This Duplicant will produce {1} when coughing.
zh_CN: 目前感染了{2}。
    
    这名复制人在咳嗽时会带来{1}。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will cough approximately every {0}
    ------------------
    Each time they cough, they will release {1}
zh_CN: 这名复制人几乎每{0}就会咳嗽
    ------------------
    每次咳嗽都会释放{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Slimelung Germs Present
zh_CN: 存在造成黏液肺的细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.NAME
en: <link="SLIMELUNG">Slimelung</link>
zh_CN: <link="SLIMELUNG">黏液肺</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant has become a walking fungal pod
zh_CN: 这名复制人简直是行走的真菌集合体

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Spores Germs Present
zh_CN: 存在孢子细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.NAME
en: <link="SPORES">The Spores</link>
zh_CN: <link="SPORES">孢子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.BEDREST]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.BEDREST
en: Med-bed assignment will allow faster recovery
zh_CN: 分配医疗床将加快恢复速度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.CURES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.CURES
en: Remedies taken: {0}
zh_CN: 服用药物：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTOR_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTOR_REQUIRED
en: Med-bed assignment required for recovery
zh_CN: 需要分配医疗床才能恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTORED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTORED
en: Received medical care, recovery speed is increased
zh_CN: 已接受医疗护理，恢复速度加快

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DURATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DURATION
en: Time to recovery: {0}
zh_CN: 恢复时间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.FATALITY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.FATALITY
en: Fatal if untreated in: {0}
zh_CN: {0}内不接受治疗就会死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.INFECTION_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.INFECTION_SOURCE
en: This disease was contracted {0}
zh_CN: 已感染此疾病{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.NOMEDICINETAKEN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.NOMEDICINETAKEN
en: Remedies taken: None
zh_CN: 服用药物：无

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTION
en: Extreme sun exposure has given this Duplicant a nasty burn
zh_CN: 这名复制人因暴露于极强阳光之下而严重灼伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. Duplicants experience temporary discomfort due to dermatological damage.
zh_CN: 这种情况不会致命，但复制人会因皮肤病学损伤感到暂时不适。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Area Causes Sunburn
zh_CN: 所在区域导致了晒伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.NAME
en: <link="SUNBURN">Sunburn</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUNBURN">晒伤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.SUNEXPOSURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.SUNEXPOSURE
en: Sun Exposure
zh_CN: 日照

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE
en: May cause {Diseases}
zh_CN: 可能会导致{Diseases}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.TOOLTIPS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.TOOLTIPS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE
en: May cause {Diseases}
zh_CN: 可能会导致{Diseases}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.AILMENT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.AILMENT
en: Ailment
zh_CN: 小病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.INJURY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.INJURY
en: Injury
zh_CN: 受伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.PATHOGEN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.PATHOGEN
en: Illness
zh_CN: 疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.ONE
en: she
zh_CN: 她

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.TWO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.TWO
en: her
zh_CN: 她的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.ONE
en: he
zh_CN: 他

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.TWO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.TWO
en: his
zh_CN: 他的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.ONE
en: they
zh_CN: 他们

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.TWO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.TWO
en: their
zh_CN: 他们的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDERTITLE
en: Gender:
zh_CN: 性别：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.NAME
en: New Hope
zh_CN: 新希望

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels pretty optimistic about their new home
zh_CN: 这名复制人对新家很满意

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.NAME
en: Unrested
zh_CN: 倦怠

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was tossing and turning last night thanks to {Disturber}'s noise
zh_CN: 由于{Disturber}的噪声，这名复制人昨晚辗转反侧，难以入眠

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.NAME
en: Barracks
zh_CN: 营房

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant shares sleeping quarters with others
zh_CN: 这名复制人与别人共享宿舍

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEDUPLICANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEDUPLICANT.NAME
en: Duplicant
zh_CN: 复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEROT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEROT.NAME
en: Base Decay Rate
zh_CN: 基础腐败速率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.NAME
en: Bed Rest
zh_CN: 卧床休养

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will incrementally heal over while on Bed Rest
zh_CN: 卧床休养后，这名复制人会逐渐痊愈

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.NAME
en: Private Bedroom
zh_CN: 私人卧室

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This lucky Duplicant has their own private bedroom
zh_CN: 这名复制人很幸运，有自己的卧室

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.NAME
en: Sleeping in a cot
zh_CN: 正睡在简易床上

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's sleeping arrangements are adequate
zh_CN: 这名复制人的睡眠安排充足

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NAME
en: Insatiable Hunger
zh_CN: 极度饥饿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Binge Eating
zh_CN: 正在暴饮暴食

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants became so <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> they began overeating:
zh_CN: 这些复制人的<link="STRESS">压力</link>极大，他们开始暴饮暴食:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is stuffing their face as a result of stress
zh_CN: 这名复制人由于压力而暴饮暴食起来

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.NAME
en: One Shift Break
zh_CN: 一次轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had one Downtime shift in the last cycle
zh_CN: 这名复制人在上一个周期中有一次停工轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.NAME
en: Two Shift Break
zh_CN: 两次轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had two Downtime shifts in the last cycle
zh_CN: 这名复制人在上一个周期中有两次停工轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.NAME
en: Three Shift Break
zh_CN: 三次轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had three Downtime shifts in the last cycle
zh_CN: 这名复制人在上一个周期中有三次停工轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.NAME
en: Four Shift Break
zh_CN: 四次轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had four Downtime shifts in the last cycle
zh_CN: 这名复制人在上一个周期中有四次停工轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.NAME
en: Five Shift Break
zh_CN: 五次轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had five Downtime shifts in the last cycle
zh_CN: 这名复制人在上一个周期中有五次停工轮休

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREATHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREATHING.NAME
en: Breathing
zh_CN: 呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.CAUSE
en: Obtained by exposure to hot water
zh_CN: 因接触滚烫的水而获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.NAME
en: Scalded
zh_CN: 烫伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.TOOLTIP
en: Ouch! This Duplicant showered or was doused in water that was way too hot
zh_CN: 哎呀！这名复制人要么用滚烫的水洗澡，要么被泼了滚烫的水

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNINGCALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNINGCALORIES.NAME
en: Burning Calories
zh_CN: 燃烧卡路里

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.NAME
en: Catheterized
zh_CN: 插入导管

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.TOOLTIP
en: Let's leave it at that
zh_CN: 先就这样吧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.NAME
en: Center of Attention
zh_CN: 注意力的焦点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels like someone's watching over them...
zh_CN: 这名复制人觉得有人正在注视着自己……

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they became claustrophobic
zh_CN: 这名复制人工作太勤奋，患上了幽闭恐惧症

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME
en: Claustrophobic
zh_CN: 幽闭恐惧症

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently found themselves in an upsettingly cramped space
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近觉得自己所处的空间狭小得可怕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLOTHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLOTHING.NAME
en: Clothing
zh_CN: 服装

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.NAME
en: Cold
zh_CN: 寒冷

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uncomfortably cold
zh_CN: 这名复制人冻得够呛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLDAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLDAIR.NAME
en: Cold Air
zh_CN: 寒冷的空气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.NAME
en: Cooling Down
zh_CN: 冷静

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to cool back down
zh_CN: 这名复制人正试着冷静下来

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.CAUSE
en: Obtained from the Ugly Crier stress reaction
zh_CN: 通过爱哭鼻子的压力反应而获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.NAME
en: Cry Face
zh_CN: 哭丧着脸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently had a crying fit and it shows
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近大哭了一阵

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.NAME
en: Recently Danced
zh_CN: 最近跳舞了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had a chance to cut loose!
    
    Leisure activities increase Duplicants' Morale
zh_CN: 这名复制人找机会放松了一下！
    
    休闲活动可提升复制人的士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.NAME
en: Darkness
zh_CN: 黑暗

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.TOOLTIP
en: Eep! This Duplicant doesn't like being in the dark!
zh_CN: 呃！这名复制人不喜欢呆在黑暗的地方！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DEAD.NAME
en: Dead
zh_CN: 死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Poor
zh_CN: 上一个周期的装饰：很差

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was quite poor
zh_CN: 这名复制人认为昨天的整体装饰很差

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Mediocre
zh_CN: 上一个周期的装饰：一般

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had no strong opinions about the colony's decor yesterday
zh_CN: 这名复制人对新大陆昨天的装饰没有太大的意见

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Average
zh_CN: 上一个周期的装饰：中等

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was pretty alright
zh_CN: 这名复制人认为昨天的整体装饰还不错

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Nice
zh_CN: 上一个周期的装饰：很好

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was quite nice!
zh_CN: 这名复制人认为昨天的整体装饰很好！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Charming
zh_CN: 上一个周期的装饰：迷人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was downright charming!
zh_CN: 这名复制人认为昨天的整体装饰相当迷人！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Gorgeous
zh_CN: 上一个周期的装饰：华丽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was fantastic
    
    They love what I've done with the place!
zh_CN: 这名复制人认为昨天的整体装饰非常华丽
    
    他们喜欢我对这个地方做的一切！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Ugly
zh_CN: 上一个周期的装饰：丑陋

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was downright depressing
zh_CN: 这名复制人认为昨天的整体装饰相当令人沮丧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.CAUSE
en: Obtained by eating a disgusting meal
zh_CN: 因吃了一顿恶心的饭菜而获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.DESCRIPTION
en: Most Duplicants experience stomach upset from this meal
zh_CN: 大多数复制人在吃完这顿饭后感到胃部不适

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.NAME
en: Diarrhea
zh_CN: 腹泻

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's gut is giving them some trouble
zh_CN: 这名复制人的肠胃不舒服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.NAME
en: Runaway Patient
zh_CN: 逃跑的病人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Tsk tsk!
    This Duplicant cannot receive medical care while out of their Med-Bed
zh_CN: 啧啧！
    这名复制人不在医疗床上的时候无法接受医疗护理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.NAME
en: Runaway Patient
zh_CN: 逃跑的病人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Tsk tsk!
    This Duplicant cannot receive medical care while out of their Med-Bed
zh_CN: 啧啧！
    这名复制人不在医疗床上的时候无法接受医疗护理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EATINGCALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EATINGCALORIES.NAME
en: Eating
zh_CN: 进食

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.NAME
en: Standard Meal
zh_CN: 标准的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Average
    
    They thought it was sort of okay
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物一般
    
    他们认为那一餐还行

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.NAME
en: Good Meal
zh_CN: 不错的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Good
    
    They thought it was pretty good!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物很好吃
    
    他们认为那一餐很不错！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.NAME
en: Great Meal
zh_CN: 很好的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Great
    
    They thought it was pretty good!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物非常棒
    
    他们认为那一餐很不错！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.NAME
en: Superb Meal
zh_CN: 极好的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Superb
    
    They thought it was really good!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物极好
    
    他们认为那一餐超级棒！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.NAME
en: Ambrosial Meal
zh_CN: 特别美味的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Ambrosial
    
    They thought it was super tasty!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物特别美味
    
    他们认为那一餐超赞！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.NAME
en: Poor Meal
zh_CN: 差劲的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Poor
    
    They hope their next meal will be a little better
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物味道差劲
    
    他们希望下一餐会好一点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.NAME
en: Terrible Meal
zh_CN: 糟糕的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Terrible
    
    They hope their next meal will be better
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物味道糟糕
    
    他们希望下一餐会好一点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.NAME
en: Grisly Meal
zh_CN: 特别难吃的一餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Grisly
    
    They hope their next meal will be better
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物特别难吃
    
    他们希望下一餐会好一点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.NAME
en: Entitlement
zh_CN: 应得福利

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will demand better decor and accommodations with each Expertise level they gain
zh_CN: 当复制人获得新的专业技能等级时，会要求更好的装修和居住环境

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.NAME
en: Drank Espresso
zh_CN: 喝了浓缩咖啡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had delicious drink!
    
    Leisure activities increase Duplicants' Morale
zh_CN: 这名复制人喝了美味的饮料！
    
    休闲活动可提升复制人的士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.NAME
en: Farmer's Touch
zh_CN: 农民的手法

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.TOOLTIP
en: A skilled Farmer has encouraged this plant to grow a little bit faster
    ------------------
    Applying this effect consumed one dose of Micronutrient Fertilizer.
zh_CN: 熟练的农民使此植物的生长略微加快
    ------------------
    应用这种效果消耗了一份微营养肥料。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping On Floor
zh_CN: 正睡在地板上

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uncomfortably recovering stamina
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在以极不舒服的方式恢复体力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.CAUSE
en: Obtained by taking a comfortably heated shower
zh_CN: 因畅快地洗个热水澡而获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.NAME
en: Refreshingly Clean
zh_CN: 清清爽爽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant took a warm shower and it was great!
zh_CN: 这名复制人洗了个热水澡，感觉棒棒的！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.NAME
en: Full Bladder
zh_CN: 憋尿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's bladder is full
zh_CN: 这名复制人要小便了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.NAME
en: Fussy
zh_CN: 挑剔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is hard to please
zh_CN: 这名复制人难以取悦

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.NAME
en: Pleasant Chitchat
zh_CN: 愉快的聊天

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently had a chance to chat with a friend
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近和朋友聊了会天

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.CAUSE
en: Obtained by eating a hearty home cooked meal
zh_CN: 通过吃一顿丰盛的家常饭来获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants find this home cooked meal is emotionally comforting
zh_CN: 复制人发现这种家常饭能安慰情绪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.NAME
en: Soul Food
zh_CN: 精神食粮

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had a yummy home cooked meal and is totally stuffed
zh_CN: 这名复制人吃了一顿美味的家常饭，已经吃撑了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.NAME
en: Saw Friend
zh_CN: 看到朋友

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently saw a friend in the halls and got to say "hi"
    
    It wasn't even awkward!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近在大厅里看到一个朋友，并说了声"你好"
    
    这一点都不尴尬！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME
en: Holding breath
zh_CN: 正在屏住呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOMEOSTASIS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOMEOSTASIS.NAME
en: Homeostasis
zh_CN: 动态平衡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.NAME
en: Hot
zh_CN: 炎热

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uncomfortably warm
zh_CN: 这名复制人热得难受

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.NAME
en: Hungry
zh_CN: 饿了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is ready for lunch
zh_CN: 这名复制人想吃午饭了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.NAME
en: Immune System Overwhelmed
zh_CN: 免疫系统不堪重负

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's immune system is slowly being overwhelmed by a high concentration of germs
zh_CN: 由于高浓度的细菌菌落，这名复制人的免疫系统感到不堪重负

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.NAME
en: Inspired
zh_CN: 灵感突现

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had a creative vision!
zh_CN: 这名复制人萌发了一个独特的想法！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INTRAVENOUS_NUTRITION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INTRAVENOUS_NUTRITION.NAME
en: Intravenous Feeding
zh_CN: 静脉喂养

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.NAME
en: Light Wounds
zh_CN: 轻伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant sustained injuries that are a bit uncomfortable
zh_CN: 这名复制人受了轻伤，感觉不太舒服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME
en: Low Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧气含量低

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: The air is thin in this area
zh_CN: 此处的空气稀薄

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.NAME
en: Sleeping in a comfy bed
zh_CN: 正睡在舒适的床上

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant loves their snuggly bed
zh_CN: 这名复制人很喜欢这张舒适的床

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.NAME
en: Engie's Jerry Rig
zh_CN: 工程师的改装

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.TOOLTIP
en: A skilled Engineer has jerry rigged this generator to temporarily run faster
zh_CN: 一名熟练的工程师改装了这台发电机，使其暂时能加速运行

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.NAME
en: Managed Colony
zh_CN: 管理新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.TOOLTIP
en: A Duplicant is in the colony manager job
zh_CN: 一名复制人担任新大陆经理的职务

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.NAME
en: Managerial Duties
zh_CN: 经理职责

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.TOOLTIP
en: Being a manager is stressful
zh_CN: 经理这份工作是有压力的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.NAME
en: Med-Bed Rest
zh_CN: 医疗床

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's injury and disease recovery times are being improved
zh_CN: 这名复制人的伤病恢复时间缩短了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.NAME
en: Receiving care
zh_CN: 正在接受护理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is receiving medical care to lessen the duration and severity of their illness
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在接受医疗护理，以缩短疾病持续时间和减轻疾病严重程度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.EFFECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.EFFECT_DESC
en: Applies the <style="disease">{0}</style> effect
zh_CN: 应用<style="disease">{0}</style>效果

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.NAME
en: Placebo
zh_CN: 安慰剂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.TOOLTIP
en: A general, all-purpose <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link>.
    
    The less one knows about it, the better it works.
zh_CN: 一种多用途的普通<link="MEDICINE">药物</link>。
    
    人们对它知道得越少，它的效果就越好。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME
en: Vitamin Supplement
zh_CN: 维生素补充剂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: A health Supplement for improving <link="DISEASE">Immune System</link> strength.
zh_CN: 一种用于提高<link="DISEASE">免疫系统</link>强度的健康补充剂。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.NAME
en: Metabolism
zh_CN: 新陈代谢

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.TOOLTIP
en: Metabolism determines how quickly a critter burns calories
zh_CN: 新陈代谢决定小动物消耗热量的速率

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.NAME
en: Moderate Wounds
zh_CN: 中伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant sustained injuries that are affecting their ability to work
zh_CN: 这名复制人受了伤，所受的伤害影响了工作能力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.NAME
en: Mourning
zh_CN: 正在哀悼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is grieving the loss of a friend
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在哀悼朋友的离世

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.NAME
en: Narcoleptic Nap
zh_CN: 嗜睡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant just needs to rest their eyes for a second
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要小憩片刻

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.NAME
en: New Friend
zh_CN: 新朋友

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is happy to see a new face in the colony
zh_CN: 这名复制人很高兴能在新大陆见到新面孔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.NAME
en: Nightmares
zh_CN: 梦魇

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was visited by something in the night
zh_CN: 有恐怖的东西进入了这名复制人的梦境

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME
en: Cacophony!
zh_CN: 刺耳噪音！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: It's very, very loud in here!
zh_CN: 这里非常、非常吵！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.NAME
en: Loud Noises
zh_CN: 嘈杂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP
en: This area is a bit too loud for comfort
zh_CN: 这片区域有点吵，让人觉得不舒服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME
en: Peace and Quiet
zh_CN: 安静祥和

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has found a quiet place to concentrate
zh_CN: 这名复制人找到了一个可以集中精力的安静之所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.NAME
en: No Oxygen
zh_CN: 无氧环境

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: There is no breathable air in this area
zh_CN: 此处没有可呼吸的空气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.NAME
en: Exhausted
zh_CN: 精疲力尽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: Lack of rest depleted this Duplicant's stamina
    
    They passed out from the fatigue
zh_CN: 缺乏休息让这名复制人的精力已经耗尽
    
    他们累的晕倒了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.NAME
en: Well Rested
zh_CN: 精力充沛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had a blissfully quiet sleep last night
zh_CN: 这名复制人昨晚睡得很香甜

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they stopped being comfortable sleeping near other people
zh_CN: 这名复制人工作太勤奋，只要身边有人就睡不着觉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.NAME
en: Personal Bubble Burst
zh_CN: 睽眠独处

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had to sleep too close to others and it was awkward for them
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要贴近其他人才能入睡，这让他们觉得十分尴尬

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.NAME
en: Played Video Games
zh_CN: 玩了视频游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently got to play some fun video games!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近玩了一些好玩的视频游戏！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.NAME
en: Popped Eardrums
zh_CN: 鼓膜破裂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was exposed to an overpressurized area that popped their eardrums
zh_CN: 这名复制人处在让鼓膜破裂的高压环境中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.ADDITIONAL_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.ADDITIONAL_EFFECTS
en: This Duplicant has temporary immunity to diseases from having beaten an infection
zh_CN: 这名复制人由于击退了一种细菌感染而获得临时免疫力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.NAME
en: Feeling better
zh_CN: 感觉好多了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is up and about but still has some lingering effects from their illness
zh_CN: 这名复制人已无大碍，但是疾病的残留影响尚存

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.NAME
en: Engie's Tune-Up
zh_CN: 工程师的微调

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.TOOLTIP
en: A skilled Electrical Engineer has improved this generator's power output efficiency
    ------------------
    Applying this effect consumed one Microchip.
zh_CN: 一名熟练的电气工程师提高了这台发电机的电力输出效率
    ------------------
    应用此效果消耗了一个微芯片。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.NAME
en: Ouch!
zh_CN: 哎喲!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant ate a raw <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> and it gave their mouth ouchies.
zh_CN: 这名复制人吃了一颗生的<link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>，嘴巴被刺疼了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME
en: Recovering breath
zh_CN: 正在恢复呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.NAME
en: Red Alert!
zh_CN: 红色警报！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP
en: The Red Alert is stressing this Duplicant out
zh_CN: 红色警报让这名复制人倍感压力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.NAME
en: Pharma Chamber Recovery
zh_CN: 医药室恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.TOOLTIP
en: This chamber is vastly accelerating this Duplicant's disease recovery time
zh_CN: 这个医药室大大缩短了这名复制人的疾病恢复时间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.NAME
en: Receiving care
zh_CN: 正在接受护理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is receiving improved medical care to lessen the duration and severity of their illness
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在接受更好的医疗护理，以缩短疾病持续时间和减轻疾病严重程度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping Peacefully
zh_CN: 安眠

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting a good night's rest
zh_CN: 这名复制人睡得很香

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTING.NAME
en: Resting
zh_CN: 正在休息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they forgot how to be comfortable doing anything else
zh_CN: 这名复制人工作太勤奋，做任何其他事都会感到不自在

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.NAME
en: Restless
zh_CN: 焦躁不安

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant went a few minutes without working and is now completely awash with guilt
zh_CN: 这名复制人没工作几分钟就会满心内疚

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.NAME
en: Barracks
zh_CN: 营房

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant slept in the Barracks last night and feels refreshed
zh_CN: 这名复制人昨晚睡在营房里，感觉精神焕发

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.NAME
en: Washroom
zh_CN: 卫生间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant used a Lavatory in a Washroom
zh_CN: 这名复制人跑了趟卫生间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.NAME
en: Bedroom
zh_CN: 卧室

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant slept in a private Bedroom last night and feels extra refreshed
zh_CN: 这名复制人昨晚睡在私人卧室里，感觉格外的精神焕发

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.NAME
en: Great Hall
zh_CN: 大厅

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's most recent meal was eaten in a fancy Great Hall
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近的一顿饭是在一间华丽的大厅里吃的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.NAME
en: Latrine
zh_CN: 公共厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant used an Outhouse in a Latrine
zh_CN: 这名复制人跑了趟公共厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.NAME
en: Mess Hall
zh_CN: 餐厅

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's most recent meal was eaten in a Mess Hall
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近的一顿饭是在餐厅吃的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTATMOSPHERE.NAME
en: Contaminated Air
zh_CN: 被污染的空气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Unrefrigerated
zh_CN: 未冷藏

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTING.NAME
en: Rotting
zh_CN: 正在腐烂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME
en: Severe Wounds
zh_CN: 重伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant sustained serious injuries that are impacting their work and well-being
zh_CN: 这名复制人受了重伤，严重影响了工作和幸福感

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.NAME
en: Showered
zh_CN: 已淋浴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently had a shower and feels squeaky clean!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近洗了个澡，感觉很干净！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SKILLLEVEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SKILLLEVEL.NAME
en: Skill Level
zh_CN: 技能等级

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 正在睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recovering stamina
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在恢复体力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.NAME
en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 困乏的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting tired
zh_CN: 这名复制人开始感到疲倦

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.NAME
en: Smelled a putrid odor
zh_CN: 闻起来有股刺鼻的味道

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got a whiff of something unspeakably foul
zh_CN: 这名复制人有一股无以言表的臭味

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.NAME
en: Smelled Stinky
zh_CN: 恶臭入鼻

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got a whiff of a certain somebody
zh_CN: 这名复制人闻到了别人身上的什么味儿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.CAUSE
en: Obtained from submergence in liquid.
zh_CN: 因浸入液体而获得。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.NAME
en: Sopping Wet
zh_CN: 浑身湿透

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was recently submerged in liquid
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近刚浸入液体中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.NAME
en: Socialized
zh_CN: 社交

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had some free time to hang out with buddies
zh_CN: 这名复制人抽了一些空闲时间和朋友一起出去玩

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.CAUSE
en: Obtained by sleeping on the ground
zh_CN: 因睡在地上而获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.NAME
en: Sore Back
zh_CN: 背痛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels achy from sleeping on the floor last night and would like a bed
zh_CN: 这名复制人因为昨晚睡在地上而感到浑身疼，需要一张床

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.NAME
en: Visited Space
zh_CN: 已进入过太空

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant went on a trip to space and saw the wonders of the universe
zh_CN: 这名复制人进行了一次太空旅行，看到了宇宙的奇迹

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.NAME
en: Bad leftovers
zh_CN: 坏掉的剩菜

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is in a bad mood from having to eat stale food
zh_CN: 这名复制人吃了变质的食物，心情很糟糕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.NAME
en: Starving
zh_CN: 快饿死了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs to eat something, soon
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要尽快吃点什么

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.NAME
en: Stepped in polluted water
zh_CN: 踩到污水

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.TOOLTIP
en: Gross! This Duplicant stepped in something yucky
zh_CN: 真恶心！这名复制人踩到了什么让人恶心的东西

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.CAUSE
en: Obtained by exposure to icy water
zh_CN: 因接触冰水而获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.NAME
en: Numb
zh_CN: 麻木

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.TOOLTIP
en: Brr! This Duplicant was showered or doused in water that was way too cold
zh_CN: 呼！这名复制人要么用冷水洗澡了，要么被浇了冷水

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME
en: Making a mess
zh_CN: 尿了一地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had no choice but to to empty their bladder
zh_CN: 这名复制人别无选择，只好尿了一地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.NAME
en: Receiving Massage
zh_CN: 收到消息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's stress is just melting away
zh_CN: 这名复制人的压力正烟消云散

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.NAME
en: Receiving Clinic Massage
zh_CN: 正在接受临床按摩

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.TOOLTIP
en: Clinical facilities are improving the effectiveness of this massage
    
    This Duplicant's stress is just melting away
zh_CN: 临床设施正在提高这种按摩的效果
    
    这名复制人的压力正在消失

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.NAME
en: Morale Upgrade Helper
zh_CN: 士气升级助手

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will receive a temporary Morale bonus to buffer the new Morale system introduction
zh_CN: 这名复制人将获得暂时的士气加成，以便缓冲引入新士气系统带来的负面效应

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.NAME
en: Intensely Bright
zh_CN: 极度明亮

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.TOOLTIP
en: The bright light is significantly improving this Duplicant's mood, but prolonged exposure may result in burning
zh_CN: 明亮的光线正大大改善这名复制人的情绪，但长时间暴露可能导致灼伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.NAME
en: Bright and Cheerful
zh_CN: 明亮又令人愉快

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.TOOLTIP
en: The strong natural light is making this Duplicant feel light on their feet
zh_CN: 强烈的自然光使这名复制人感觉身轻如燕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TEMPEXCHANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TEMPEXCHANGE.NAME
en: Environmental Exchange
zh_CN: 环境交换

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.NAME
en: Dead Tired
zh_CN: 困得不行

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant didn't get any shuteye last night because of the racket
zh_CN: 由于响个不停，这名复制人昨晚根本没闭眼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_REMAINING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_REMAINING
en: 
    Time Remaining: {0}
zh_CN: 
    剩余时间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_TOTAL
en: 
    Duration: {0}
zh_CN: 
    持续时间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.NAME
en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停工时间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has a bit of time off from work to attend to personal matters
zh_CN: 这名复制人从工作中抽出一点时间去处理私人事务

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOXICENVIRONMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOXICENVIRONMENT.NAME
en: Toxic environment
zh_CN: 有毒环境

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NAME
en: Ugly Crying
zh_CN: 嚎啕大哭

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Ugly Crying
zh_CN: 嚎啕大哭

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants became so <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> they broke down crying:
zh_CN: 这些复制人的<link="STRESS">压力</link>极大，他们崩溃地哭着：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a cathartic ugly cry as a result of stress
zh_CN: 这名复制人压力太大，痛哭起来

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.CAUSE
en: Obtained by coming into contact with polluted substances
zh_CN: 因接触被污染的物质而获得

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.NAME
en: Grimy
zh_CN: 蓬头垢面的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dirty and needs a shower
zh_CN: 这名复制人脏兮兮的，该洗澡了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that their feet became sensitive
zh_CN: 这名复制人工作太勤奋，双脚有些酸痛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.NAME
en: Aching Feet
zh_CN: 双脚酸痛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently walked across floor without tile, much to their chagrin
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近走在没有铺设地砖的地面上，很是懊恼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping Uncomfortably
zh_CN: 睡得不好

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant collapsed on the floor from sheer exhaustion
zh_CN: 这名复制人精疲力尽地倒在了地上

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.NAME
en: Underwater
zh_CN: 水下

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's movement is slowed
zh_CN: 这名复制人行动变慢了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they became incapable of tolerating unfashionable clothing
zh_CN: 这名复制人工作太勤奋，难以忍受不够时尚的服装

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.NAME
en: Fashion Crime
zh_CN: 时尚禁忌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had to wear something that was an affront to fashion
zh_CN: 这名复制人的穿着就是要侮辱时尚

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job they became bad at ladders
zh_CN: 这名复制人工作太勤奋，忘了梯子怎么使

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.NAME
en: Vertigo
zh_CN: 晕头转向

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had to climb a tall ladder that left them dizzy and unsettled
zh_CN: 这名复制人爬上了很高的梯子，这让他头晕眼花、心神不宁

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.NAME
en: Vomiting
zh_CN: 正在呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP
en: Better out than in, as they say
zh_CN: 就像他们说的那样，吐了就好了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMAIR.NAME
en: Warm Air
zh_CN: 温暖的空气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.NAME
en: Warming Up
zh_CN: 预热

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to warm back up
zh_CN: 这名复制人正试着让身体暖和一点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.NAME
en: Recently assailed
zh_CN: 受到攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is stressed out after having been attacked
zh_CN: 在被攻击后，这名复制人有些心神不定

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.NAME
en: Well fed
zh_CN: 吃得不错

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels satisfied after having a big meal
zh_CN: 这名复制人吃了一顿大餐后感觉很舒服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.CAUSE
en: Obtained by walking through liquid.
zh_CN: 通过蹚过液体而获得。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.NAME
en: Soggy Feet
zh_CN: 双脚湿透

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently stepped in liquid
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近曾踩过液体

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.NAME
en: Appreciated
zh_CN: 被称赞

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.TOOLTIP
en: Someone saw how hard this Duplicant was working and gave them a compliment
    
    This Duplicant feels great about themselves now!
zh_CN: 有人看到这名复制人很辛勤地工作，称赞了他们
    
    这名复制人现在自我感觉很好！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.NAME
en: Working
zh_CN: 正在工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working up a sweat
zh_CN: 这名复制人正全神贯注地投入工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NAMETITLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NAMETITLE
en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME
en: Job Tier Request
zh_CN: 工作级别请求

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP
en: Most objects have <link="DECOR">Decor</link> values that alter Duplicants' opinions of their surroundings.
    This Duplicant desires decor values of {0} or higher, and becomes <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> in areas with lower decor.
zh_CN: 大多数物品都具有<link="DECOR">装修</link>值，装修值可以改变复制人对周围环境的看法。
    该复制人需要{0}或更高的装修值，在装修值低于该值的区域中会感到<link="STRESS">压力很大</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor Expectation
zh_CN: 装修期望值

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.OBSERVED_DECOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.OBSERVED_DECOR
en: Current Surroundings
zh_CN: 当前周围环境

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.PROFESSION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.PROFESSION_NAME
en: Critic
zh_CN: 批评家

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.MINUS_1]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.MINUS_1
en: Grisly
zh_CN: 味同黄连

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_1]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_1
en: Poor
zh_CN: 淡然无味

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_2]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_2
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_3]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_3
en: Good
zh_CN: 好的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_4]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_4
en: Great
zh_CN: 出色的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_5]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_5
en: Superb
zh_CN: 佳肴美馔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_6]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_6
en: Ambrosial
zh_CN: 人间珍馐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.ZERO
en: Terrible
zh_CN: 难以下咽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.BAD_FOOD_MOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.BAD_FOOD_MOD
en: Food Quality
zh_CN: 食物品质

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME
en: Job Tier Request
zh_CN: 工作级别请求

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP
en: Each Duplicant has a minimum quality of <link="FOOD">Food</link> they'll tolerate eating.
    This Duplicant desires Tier {0} or better food, and becomes <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> when they eat meals of lower quality.
zh_CN: 每名复制人都有一个<link="FOOD">食物</link>品质容忍度下限值。
    这名复制人需要{0}级或更好的食物，并且在吃较低质量的食物时会变得有<link="STRESS">压力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY
en: 
    Food Quality Score of {0}
zh_CN: 
    食物品质评分： {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY_EXPECTATION
en: 
    This Duplicant is content to eat food with a Quality Score of {0} or higher
zh_CN: 
    这名复制人会心满意足地食用品质评分为{0}及以上的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.GOOD_FOOD_MOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.GOOD_FOOD_MOD
en: Food Quality
zh_CN: 食物品质

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NAME
en: Food Quality
zh_CN: 食物品质

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NORMAL_FOOD_MOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NORMAL_FOOD_MOD
en: Food Quality
zh_CN: 食物品质

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.PROFESSION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.PROFESSION_NAME
en: Gourmet
zh_CN: 美食家

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.NOISE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.NOISE.NAME
en: Noise Expectation
zh_CN: 声响期望值

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.BAD_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.BAD_MODIFIER
en: Low Morale
zh_CN: 低士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME
en: Job Tier Request
zh_CN: 工作级别请求

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP
en: The more responsibilities a Duplicant has, the more they will desire additional leisure time and improved amenities.
    
    Failing to keep a Duplicant's Morale at or above their Morale Requirements means they will not be able to unwind, causing them <link="STRESS">Stress</link> over time.
zh_CN: 复制人承担的职责越多，他们就越想要更多的休闲时间和更好的设施。
    
    如果不能让复制人的士气保持在他们的士气需求水平或之上，他们将无法放松，久而久之则会感觉到<link="STRESS">压力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.GOOD_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.GOOD_MODIFIER
en: High Morale
zh_CN: 高士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NEUTRAL_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NEUTRAL_MODIFIER
en: Sufficient Morale
zh_CN: 充足士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.DESC
en: {0}s are sweet, delicate flowers. They need to be treated gingerly, with great consideration for their feelings.
zh_CN: {0}是馨香柔弱的花朵，对待它们要格外小心，一定要考虑它们的感受。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.NAME
en: Abe
zh_CN: 亚伯

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.DESC
en: {0}s enjoy writing poetry in their downtime. Dark poetry.
zh_CN: {0}喜欢在空闲时间写一些忧郁哀怨的诗。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.NAME
en: Ada
zh_CN: 艾达

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.DESC
en: {0}s tend to space out from time to time, but they always pay attention when it counts.
zh_CN: {0}常常会走神，但重要时刻总会集中注意力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.NAME
en: Ari
zh_CN: 阿瑞

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.DESC
en: {0}s have what can only be described as a "seriously infectious giggle".
zh_CN: {0}会发出“具有强大感染力的咯咯笑声”。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.NAME
en: Ashkan
zh_CN: 阿什坎

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.DESC
en: The "cool loner" vibes that radiate off a {0} never fail to make the colony swoon.
zh_CN: {0}身上散发出的“孤独者”气息总会令新大陆居民心醉神迷。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.NAME
en: Banhi
zh_CN: 班希

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.DESC
en: This {0} is constantly challenging others to fight her, regardless of whether or not she can actually take them.
zh_CN: 不管自己打不打得过，该{0}总想找别人和自己对打一番。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.NAME
en: Bubbles
zh_CN: 巴布斯

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.DESC
en: This {0} always feels great after a bubble bath and a good long cry.
zh_CN: 该{0}在洗个泡泡浴和大哭一场后总是会感觉很好。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.NAME
en: Burt
zh_CN: 博特

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.DESC
en: This {0} loves anything that makes her feel nostalgic, including things that haven't aged well.
zh_CN: 该{0}会爱上任何让她感到怀旧的东西，包括那些被时间摧残的东西。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.NAME
en: Camille
zh_CN: 凯米尔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.DESC
en: A {0} is admired by all for her seemingly tireless work ethic. Little do people know, she's dying on the inside.
zh_CN: {0} 干起活来似乎永不知疲倦，被人对她敬佩不已。殊不知，她早已心似已灰之木。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.NAME
en: Catalina
zh_CN: 卡特琳娜

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.DESC
en: This {0} dreams of owning their own personal computer so they can start a blog full of pictures of toast.
zh_CN: 该{0}梦想有一天可以拥有属于自己的电脑，这样就可以在博客上狂发烤面包的美照啦。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.NAME
en: Devon
zh_CN: 戴文

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.DESC
en: Nothing makes an {0} happier than a big tin of glitter and a pack of unicorn stickers.
zh_CN: {0}最喜欢的就是成罐的亮片和成叠的独角兽贴画了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.NAME
en: Ellie
zh_CN: 埃莉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.DESC
en: There's nothing {0}s are more proud of than their thick, dignified eyebrows.
zh_CN: {0}对自己粗大、雄壮的眉毛很是自豪。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.NAME
en: Frankie
zh_CN: 弗兰基

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.DESC
en: {0}s are major goofballs who can make anyone laugh.
zh_CN: 谁见了{0}这种大怪咖都会笑得合不拢嘴。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.NAME
en: Gossmann
zh_CN: 戈斯曼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.DESC
en: Get a bunch of {0}s together in a room, and you'll have... a bunch of {0}s together in a room.
zh_CN: 把一堆{0}放在房间里，然后你就会...在房间里收获一堆{0}。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.NAME
en: Harold
zh_CN: 哈罗德

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.DESC
en: If someone says something nice to a {0} he'll think about it nonstop for no less than three weeks.
zh_CN: 要是有人说{0}半句好话，他会一刻不停地回顾三个星期。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.NAME
en: Hassan
zh_CN: 哈桑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.DESC
en: Just because {0}s are a little slow doesn't mean they can't suffer from soul-crushing existential crises.
zh_CN: {0}慢吞吞的，但这并不代表他们不会对自己的存亡危机而深感忧患。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.NAME
en: Jean
zh_CN: 吉恩

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.DESC
en: {0}s are precious goobers. Other Duplicants are strangely incapable of cursing in a {0}'s presence.
zh_CN: {0}真是傻得可爱。{0}一露脸，全场就会一派和谐。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.NAME
en: Joshua
zh_CN: 约书亚

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.DESC
en: {0}s just want everyone to be happy.
zh_CN: {0}只是想让大家都开心起来。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.NAME
en: Leira
zh_CN: 蕾拉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.DESC
en: No matter how much this {0} scrubs, he can never truly feel clean.
zh_CN: 这名{0}无论怎么擦洗，都觉得不干净。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.NAME
en: Liam
zh_CN: 利亚姆

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.DESC
en: A {0} is a charming woman, unless you make the mistake of messing with one of her friends.
zh_CN: {0}是一位迷人的女子，只要你不去惹她的朋友们就好。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.NAME
en: Lindsay
zh_CN: 林赛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.DESC
en: There's nothing a {0} can't do if she sets her mind to it.
zh_CN: 只要{0}下定了决心，没有她做不成的事。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.NAME
en: Mae
zh_CN: 梅伊

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.DESC
en: This {0} is positively glowing! What's her secret? Radioactive isotopes, of course.
zh_CN: 该{0}真是光彩照人！奥秘何在？当然是放射性同位素了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.NAME
en: Marie
zh_CN: 玛丽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.DESC
en: At any given moment a {0} is viscerally reliving ten different humiliating memories.
zh_CN: {0}随时随地都能想起自己的十件糗事，还不带重样的。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.NAME
en: Max
zh_CN: 麦克斯

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.DESC
en: {0}s have a face only a two tonne Printing Pod could love.
zh_CN: {0}脸长成这样，估计也就只有2吨重的印刷舱能看上眼吧。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.NAME
en: Meep
zh_CN: 密普

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.DESC
en: Ol' {0} here can't stand lookin' at people's knees.
zh_CN: 对于盯着别人膝盖看这件事，{0}实在是忍不下去了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.NAME
en: Mi-Ma
zh_CN: 米玛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.DESC
en: People often expect a Duplicant named "{0}" to be tough, but they're all pretty huge wimps.
zh_CN: 人们总是觉得以{0}为名的复制人都是硬汉，不过他们全都体型大、胆量小。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.NAME
en: Nails
zh_CN: 老钉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.DESC
en: This {0} once claimed he could build a laser so powerful it would rip the colony in half. No one asked him to prove it.
zh_CN: 该{0}曾宣称自己造的激光能把新大陆一分两半。没人要求他拿出证据。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.NAME
en: Nikola
zh_CN: 尼古拉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.DESC
en: This {0} likes to punch people to show her affection. Everyone's too afraid of her to tell her it hurts.
zh_CN: 该{0}喜欢通过捶人的方式来表达自己的情感。没人敢跟她说，她锤起来很疼。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.NAME
en: Nisbet
zh_CN: 尼斯贝

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.DESC
en: {0}s always insult people by accident and generally exist in a perpetual state of deep regret.
zh_CN: {0}经常会无意伤人，并且通常陷入无尽的悔恨之中。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.NAME
en: Otto
zh_CN: 奥托

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.DESC
en: Every {0} has this unshakable feeling that his life's already happened and he's just watching it unfold from a memory.
zh_CN: 所有{0}都坚信自己的生命早已结束，现在不过是在记忆的长河中回顾人生。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.NAME
en: Ren
zh_CN: 仁恩

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.DESC
en: {0}s have exceptionally large hearts and express their emotions most efficiently by yelling.
zh_CN: {0}真的是豪迈不羁，喜怒哀乐都是用喊的。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.NAME
en: Rowan
zh_CN: 罗文

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.DESC
en: This {0} asks the pressing questions, like "Where can I get a leather jacket in space?"
zh_CN: 该{0}喜欢问一些刁钻问题，比如：“在太空中，哪里可以搞到皮夹克？”

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.NAME
en: Ruby
zh_CN: 卢比

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.DESC
en: This {0} has never been invited to a party, which is a shame. His dance moves are incredible.
zh_CN: 从来都没人邀请这名{0}参加派对。可惜得很，他的舞步简直无敌。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.NAME
en: Stinky
zh_CN: 斯丁

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.DESC
en: A {0}'s monotonous voice and lack of facial expression makes it impossible for others to tell when he's messing with them.
zh_CN: {0} 声音单调，表情又少，所以他使坏的时候谁也不知道。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.NAME
en: Travaldo
zh_CN: 特拉瓦尔多

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.DESC
en: This {0} is paralyzed by the knowledge that others have memories and perceptions of them they can't control.
zh_CN: 当这名{0}知道其他人有着他们无法控制的记忆和认知时，整个人都不好了。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.NAME
en: Turner
zh_CN: 特纳

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE
en: Duplicant
zh_CN: 复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE_PREFIX]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE_PREFIX
en: Species: {0}
zh_CN: 品种：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an artist will vastly improve a Duplicant's creative abilities.
zh_CN: 成为艺术家将极大地提高复制人的创造能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.NAME
en: <link="ARTIST">Artist</link>
zh_CN: <link="ARTIST">艺术家</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.DESCRIPTION
en: Astronauts are trained rocket pilots capable of going on
    space missions deep into the unknown.
zh_CN: 宇航员是训练有素的火箭飞行员，能够深入
    未知之境执行太空任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.NAME
en: <link="ASTRONAUT">Astronaut</link>
zh_CN: <link="ASTRONAUT">宇航员</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.DESCRIPTION
en: Space Cadets are research and exosuit experts who may
    train to become astronauts.
zh_CN: 太空学员是可能会训练成为宇航员的
    研究和太空服专家。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.NAME
en: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">Space Cadet</link>
zh_CN: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">太空学员</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Botanist broadens a Duplicant's understanding of
    plants, improving their crop tending abilities.
zh_CN: 成为植物学家能使复制人加深对植物的理解，
    提高他们照料作物的能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.NAME
en: <link="BOTANIST">Botanist</link>
zh_CN: <link="BOTANIST">植物学家</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the full-fledged Architect position further increases
    a Duplicant's construction speeds.
zh_CN: 晋升为正式建筑师职位将进一步增加
    复制人的建造速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.NAME
en: <link="BUILDER">Architect</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDER">建筑师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Chef position further increases a Duplicant's
    cooking skills.
zh_CN: 晋升为厨师长职位将进一步提升
    复制人的烹饪技能。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.NAME
en: <link="COOK">Chef</link>
zh_CN: <link="COOK">厨师长</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in the tending of crops.
    Tending plants will increase their growth speed.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供了农作物照料方面的额外培训。
    照料植物会增加其生长速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.NAME
en: <link="FARMER">Farmer</link>
zh_CN: <link="FARMER">农夫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.GROUPS.APTITUDE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.GROUPS.APTITUDE_DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant enjoys performing {0} jobs and will master them {1}% faster
zh_CN: 此复制人喜欢执行{0}工作，掌握这些工作的速度加快{1}％

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Groundskeeper minorly improves a Duplicant's physical strength.
zh_CN: 成为一名场地管理员能略微提高复制人的力量。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.NAME
en: <link="HANDYMAN">Groundskeeper</link>
zh_CN: <link="HANDYMAN">场地管理员</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Gofer will minorly increase a Duplicant's strength
    and carrying capacity.
zh_CN: 成为勤杂工会略微提高复制人的力量
    和承载能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.NAME
en: <link="HAULER">Gofer</link>
zh_CN: <link="HAULER">勤杂工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an art student will improve a Duplicant's sculptures and paintings.
zh_CN: 成为一名艺术学生将会提升复制人的雕塑和绘画技能。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORARTIST">Art Student</link>
zh_CN: <link="JUNIORARTIST">艺术学生</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an Apprentice Architect marginally improves a Duplicant's
    construction speeds.
zh_CN: 成为学徒建筑师能略微提高复制人的
    建造速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORBUILDER">Apprentice Architect</link>
zh_CN: <link="JUNIORBUILDER">学徒建筑师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the use of Electric Grills and
    improves a Duplicant's cooking speed.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供电烤炉使用方面的培训，
    能提高复制人的烹饪速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORCOOK">Sous Chef</link>
zh_CN: <link="JUNIORCOOK">助理厨师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Farmhand will minorly increase a Duplicant's farming
    skills, increasing their chances of harvesting new plant seeds.
zh_CN: 成为一名农场工将会略微提升复制人的农业
    技能，提升他们收获新植物种子的几率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORFARMER">Farmhand</link>
zh_CN: <link="JUNIORFARMER">农场工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the excavation of very firm
    materials such as Granite.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供特别坚固材料挖掘方面的培训，
    如花岗岩。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORMINER">Apprentice Miner</link>
zh_CN: <link="JUNIORMINER">矿工学徒</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the use of Super Computers and
    improves a Duplicant's researching ability.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供超级计算机使用方面的培训，
    能提高复制人的研究能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">Research Assistant</link>
zh_CN: <link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">研究助理</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an Engineer marginally improves a Duplicant's
    tinkering speeds.
zh_CN: 成为工程师能略微提高复制人的
    操作速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.NAME
en: <link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">General Engineer</link>
zh_CN: <link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">总工程师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a master artist will vastly improve a Duplicant's creative abilities.
zh_CN: 成为艺术大师将极大地提高复制人的创造能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.NAME
en: <link="MASTERARTIST">Master Artist</link>
zh_CN: <link="MASTERARTIST">艺术大师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Courier position further increases a Duplicant's
    strength and carrying capacity for even swifter deliveries.
zh_CN: 晋升为运输员能进一步提升复制人的
    力量和承载能力，能更快地运输。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.NAME
en: <link="MATERIALSMANAGER">Courier</link>
zh_CN: <link="MATERIALSMANAGER">运输员</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in the construction and
    maintenance of conveyor rail systems.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供传送轨系统建造和维护
    方面的额外培训。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.NAME
en: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">Mechatronics Engineer</link>
zh_CN: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">机电工程师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Medic will allow a Duplicant to treat the sick and
    injured with more efficiency.
zh_CN: 成为一名医生能提升复制人治疗病人
    和伤者的效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.NAME
en: <link="MEDIC">Medic</link>
zh_CN: <link="MEDIC">医生</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the excavation of the element
    Abyssalite.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供深渊晶石元素挖掘
    方面的培训。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.NAME
en: <link="MINER">Miner</link>
zh_CN: <link="MINER">矿工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.DESCRIPTION
en: No job assignment.
zh_CN: 无工作任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.NAME
en: <link="NOROLE">Unemployed</link>
zh_CN: <link="NOROLE">没有工作</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION
en: Oil Technicians can extract and refine crude oil
zh_CN: 石油技术员可以提取和精炼原油

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.NAME
en: <link="OILTECHNICIAN">Oil Technician</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILTECHNICIAN">石油技术员</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Plumber allows a Duplicant to empty plumbing pipes without making a mess.
zh_CN: 复制人成为水管工后，就能高效清空管道而不会把事情搞得一团糟。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.NAME
en: <link="PLUMBER">Plumber</link>
zh_CN: <link="PLUMBER">水管工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in the tuning of generators.
    Tuned generators will temporarily have improved power output.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供发电机微调方面的额外培训。
    微调后的发电机将暂时提升电力输出。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.NAME
en: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Electrical Engineer</link>
zh_CN: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">电气工程师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Rancher improves a Duplicant's ability to care for
    domestic critters.
zh_CN: 成为牧场工可提升复制人照料
    驯化小动物能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.NAME
en: <link="RANCHER">Rancher</link>
zh_CN: <link="RANCHER">牧场工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Scientist position further increases a Duplicant's
    researching ability.
zh_CN: 晋升为科学家职位将进一步提升
    复制人的研究能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.NAME
en: <link="RESEARCHER">Scientist</link>
zh_CN: <link="RESEARCHER">科学家</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ROLE_MASTERED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ROLE_MASTERED
en: Job Mastered
zh_CN: 已精通工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Senior Architect position further increases a
    Duplicant's construction speeds.
zh_CN: 晋升为高级建筑师职位将进一步增加
    复制人的建造速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORBUILDER">Senior Architect</link>
zh_CN: <link="SENIORBUILDER">高级建筑师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Seasoned Farmer position further increases a
    Duplicant's farming skills.
zh_CN: 晋升为资深农夫职位将进一步提升
    复制人的务农技能。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORFARMER">Seasoned Farmer</link>
zh_CN: <link="SENIORFARMER">资深农夫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Seasoned Miner position further increases a
    Duplicant's digging speed.
zh_CN: 晋升为资深矿工职位将进一步提升
    复制人的挖掘速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORMINER">Seasoned Miner</link>
zh_CN: <link="SENIORMINER">资深矿工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Seasoned Ranchers have spent time studying domestic critters
    and are adept at caring for them.
zh_CN: 资深牧场工花费了时间研究驯化的小动物，
    因此善于照料它们。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORRANCHER">Seasoned Rancher</link>
zh_CN: <link="SENIORRANCHER">资深牧场工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the esteemed Tenured Scientist position further
    increases a Duplicant's researching ability.
zh_CN: 晋升为受人尊敬的终身科学家职位将进一步提升
    复制人的研究能力。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORRESEARCHER">Tenured Scientist</link>
zh_CN: <link="SENIORRESEARCHER">终身科学家</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in correct use of Exosuits,
    eliminating the runspeed loss experienced while wearing them.
zh_CN: 这项工作提供正确使用太空服方面的额外培训，
    能消除穿戴太空服时的速度损失。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.NAME
en: <link="SUITEXPERT">Exosuit Engineer</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUITEXPERT">太空服工程师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.NAME
en: Bladder
zh_CN: 尿意

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants make "messes" if no toilets are available at one hundred percent bladder fullness
zh_CN: 复制人尿意达到百分之百，如果附近没有厕所，就等着看"好戏"吧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.NAME
en: Breath
zh_CN: 呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.TOOLTIP
en: A Duplicant with zero remaining breath will begin suffocating
zh_CN: 复制人呼吸值为零时会出现窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.NAME
en: Calories
zh_CN: 卡路里

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.TOOLTIP
en: This {1} can burn {0} before starving
zh_CN: 此{1}在陷入饥饿前可消耗{0}卡路里

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants become stressed in areas with decor lower than their expectations
    Open the Decor Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F8]</b></color> to view current decor values
zh_CN: 如果周围的装饰情况低于自己的预期，复制人会感到压力
    打开装饰概览<color=#F44A47><b>[F8]</b></color>，即可查看当前装饰值

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_TODAY
en: 
    Average Decor This Cycle: {0}
zh_CN: 
    当前周期的平均装饰值：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_YESTERDAY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_YESTERDAY
en: 
    Average Decor Last Cycle: {0}
zh_CN: 
    上一周期的平均装饰值：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_CURRENT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_CURRENT
en: 
    
    Current Environmental Decor: {0}
zh_CN: 
    
    当前环境装饰：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DISEASERECOVERYTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DISEASERECOVERYTIME.NAME
en: Disease Recovery
zh_CN: 疾病恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: External Temperature
zh_CN: 外界温度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's environment is {0}
zh_CN: 这名复制人的环境为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.NAME
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康值

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.TOOLTIP
en: Combatants become incapacitated at zero health
zh_CN: 健康值为零时无法行动

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.NAME
en: Immune System
zh_CN: 免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract diseases when immune system reaches zero
zh_CN: 当免疫系统为零时，复制人会感染疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_DURABILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_DURABILITY.NAME
en: Skin Durability
zh_CN: 皮肤耐受度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_THICKNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_THICKNESS.NAME
en: Skin Thickness
zh_CN: 皮肤厚度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.NAME
en: Stamina
zh_CN: 体力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will pass out from fatigue when stamina reaches zero
zh_CN: 复制人的体力为零时，会因体力不支而昏厥

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.NAME
en: Stress
zh_CN: 压力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants exhibit their Stress Reactions at one hundred percent stress
zh_CN: 复制人在压力达到百分之百时会表现出压力反应

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.CREATURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.CREATURE
en: critter
zh_CN: 生物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
zh_CN: 复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.PLANT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.PLANT
en: plant
zh_CN: 池塘边植物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Body Temperature
zh_CN: 体温

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: A healthy Duplicant's body temperature is {1}
zh_CN: 健康复制人的体温为{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.NAME
en: Decorating
zh_CN: 正在装修

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is hard at work on their art
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在努力研究他们的艺术

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Cannot reach bed
zh_CN: 够不到床

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable bed
zh_CN: 离床太远

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot sleep because their beds are beyond their reach:
zh_CN: 这些复制人因为离床太远而无法睡觉：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach their bed
zh_CN: 这名复制人够不到床

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.NAME
en: Regulating temperature at: {TempDelta}
zh_CN: 正在调节体温：{TempDelta}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is regulating their internal temperature
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在调节体温

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.NAME
en: Regulating temperature at: {TempDelta}
zh_CN: 正在调节体温：{TempDelta}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is regulating their internal temperature
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在调节体温

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.NAME
en: Breaking {Target}
zh_CN: 正在破坏{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going totally bananas on the {Target}!
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在对{Target}发飙!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.NAME
en: Inhaling {ConsumptionRate} O<sub>2</sub>
zh_CN: 正在吸入{ConsumptionRate} O<sub>2</sub>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> to live
zh_CN: 复制人需要<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>才能存活

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.NAME
en: Building {Target}
zh_CN: 正在建造{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is constructing a {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在建造{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.NAME
en: Building {Target}
zh_CN: 正在建造{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is constructing a {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在建造{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME
en: Cleaning {Target}
zh_CN: 正在清洁{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cleaning the {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在清洁{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.NAME
en: Sweeping {Target}
zh_CN: 正在清扫{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is sweeping away {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在清扫{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME
en: Chilly surroundings
zh_CN: 环境过冷

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot retain enough heat to stay warm and may be under insulated for this area
    Stress Modification: {StressModification}
    
    Current Environmental Exchange: {currentTransferWattage}
    
    Insulation Thickness: {conductivityBarrier}
zh_CN: 这名复制人无法保存足够热量来保持温暖，在此区域隔热值可能过低
    压力调整：{StressModification}
    
    当前环境交换：{currentTransferWattage}
    
    隔热厚度: {conductivityBarrier}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.NAME
en: Going to flip compost
zh_CN: 准备翻搅堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going to flip the compost
zh_CN: 这名复制人正准备要翻搅堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.NAME
en: Cooking {Item}
zh_CN: 正在烹饪{Item}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cooking up a tasty {Item}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在烹饪美味的{Item}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NAME
en: Daily calorie limit reached
zh_CN: 达到每日卡路里限度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Daily calorie limit reached
zh_CN: 达到每日卡路里限度

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have consumed their allotted <link="FOOD">Rations</link> for the day:
zh_CN: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP这些复制人已消耗完当天分配的<link="FOOD">口粮</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has consumed their allotted rations for the day
zh_CN: 这名复制人已消耗完当天分配的口粮

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.NAME
en: Dancing!
zh_CN: 跳舞吧！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting down with their bad self
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在放纵自己

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME
en: Dead: {Death}
zh_CN: 死亡：{Death}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant definitely isn't sleeping
zh_CN: 这名复制人可不是在打盹

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.NAME
en: Deconstructing {Target}
zh_CN: 正在拆除{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is demolishing the {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在拆除{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.NAME
en: Digging
zh_CN: 挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is excavating raw resources
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在挖掘原料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.NAME
en: Disinfecting {Target}
zh_CN: 正在对{Target}消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is disinfecting {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在对{Target}消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.NAME
en: Treating Patient
zh_CN: 救治病人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.STATUS
en: This Duplicant is going to administer medical care to an ailing friend
zh_CN: 这名复制人即将对一位生病的朋友进行医疗护理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME
en: Dropping objects
zh_CN: 正在丢弃物品

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dropping what they're holding
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在丢弃手中的物品

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.NAME
en: Early Bird
zh_CN: 早起鸟

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is jazzed to start the day
    • +2 to all Attributes in morning
zh_CN: 这名复制人兴奋地开始新的一天
    • 所有属性在早上 +2

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME
en: Eating {Target}
zh_CN: 正在食用{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a meal
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在进餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME
en: Exhaling {EmittingRate} CO<sub>2</sub>
zh_CN: 呼出{EmittingRate} CO<sub>2</sub>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants breathe out <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
zh_CN: 复制人呼出<link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.NAME
en: Emptying {Target}
zh_CN: 正在清空{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is removing materials from the {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在清理{Target}的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NAME
en: Entombed
zh_CN: 掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Entombed
zh_CN: 掩埋

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are trapped:
zh_CN: 这些复制人被困住了：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs someone to help dig them out!
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要别人把自己挖出来！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.NAME
en: Equipping {Target}
zh_CN: 正在装备{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is equipping a {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在装备{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.NAME
en: Fabricating {Target}
zh_CN: 正在制作{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is crafting a {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在制作{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NAME
en: In combat
zh_CN: 战斗中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Combat!
zh_CN: 战斗！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have engaged a critter in combat:
zh_CN: 这些复制人与一只小动物开始了战斗：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is attacking a critter!
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在攻击一只小动物！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME
en: Fleeing
zh_CN: 正在逃跑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Fleeing!
zh_CN: 正在逃跑！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are trying to escape combat:
zh_CN: 这些复制人正在试图逃离战斗：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to escape combat!
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在试图逃离战斗！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.NAME
en: Full bladder
zh_CN: 憋尿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant would really appreciate an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>
zh_CN: 这名复制人很需要一间<link="OUTHOUSE">户外厕所</link>或<link="FLUSHTOILET">厕所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.NAME
en: Playing a Game
zh_CN: 正在玩游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is playing a video game
    
    It looks like fun
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在玩视频游戏
    
    看起来很好玩

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.NAME
en: Generating power
zh_CN: 正在发电

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is using the {Target} to produce electrical power
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在利用{Target}来发电

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME
en: Decadent Meal
zh_CN: 美食佳肴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: The last meal this Duplicant ate exceeded their expectations!
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物超出了他的期望！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.NAME
en: Harvesting {Target}
zh_CN: 正在采集{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is gathering resources from a {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在收集{Target}的资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NAME
en: Feeling ill
zh_CN: 身体不适

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Illness
zh_CN: 疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have contracted a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> and require time on a <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人感染了<link="DISEASE">疾病，需要在</link><link="MEDICALCOT">医疗床</link>上躺一段时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has contracted a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> and requires time on a <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link>
zh_CN: 这名复制人感染了<link="DISEASE">疾病，需要在</link><link="MEDICALCOT">医疗床</link>上躺一段时间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME
en: Holding breath
zh_CN: 正在屏住呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot breathe in their current location
zh_CN: 这名复制人在当前位置无法呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME
en: Toasty surroundings
zh_CN: 环境过热

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot let off enough heat to stay cool and may be over insulated for this area
    Stress Modification: {StressModification}
    
    Current Environmental Exchange: {currentTransferWattage}
    
    Insulation Thickness: {conductivityBarrier}
zh_CN: 这名复制人无法散发足够的热量来保持凉爽，在此区域隔热值可能过高
    压力调整：{StressModification}
    
    当前环境交换：{currentTransferWattage}
    
    隔热厚度：{conductivityBarrier}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME
en: Hungry
zh_CN: 饿了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant would really like something to eat
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要吃点东西

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot reach any pending errands:
zh_CN: 这些复制人无法到达任何待完成任务的位置：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach any pending errands
zh_CN: 这些复制人无法到达任何待完成任务的位置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Incapacitated: {CauseOfIncapacitation}
    Time until death: {TimeUntilDeath}
zh_CN: 无法行动：{CauseOfIncapacitation}
    距死亡还剩: {TimeUntilDeath}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Incapacitated
zh_CN: 无法行动

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are near death.
    A Med-Bed or Pharma Chamber is required for rescue:
zh_CN: 这些复制人正濒临死亡。
    需要医疗床或医药室来救治他们：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is near death!
    ------------------
    Assign them to a Med-Bed or Pharma Chamber for rescue
zh_CN: 这名复制人正濒临死亡！
    ------------------
    安排医疗床或医药室来救治吧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NAME
en: Lashing out
zh_CN: 正在发泄

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Lashing out
zh_CN: 正在发泄

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants broke buildings to relieve their <link="STRESS">Stress</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人通过破坏建筑来缓解<link="STRESS">压力</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is breaking buildings to relieve their <link="STRESS">Stress</link>
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在通过破环建筑来缓解<link="STRESS">压力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NAME
en: Under the Weather
zh_CN: 感觉不适

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Low Immunity
zh_CN: 低免疫力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are at risk of becoming sick:
zh_CN: 这些复制人现在很容易生病：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has a weakened immune system and will become ill if it reaches zero
zh_CN: 这名复制人的免疫系统越来越弱了，免疫系统为零时会生病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME
en: Oxygen low
zh_CN: 氧气浓度偏低

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Low <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> area entered
zh_CN: 进入<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>浓度偏低区域

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are working in areas with low <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人正在<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>浓度偏低的环境下工作：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working in a low breathability area
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在难以呼吸的区域工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.NAME
en: Mingling
zh_CN: 交际

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is using their break to chat with friends
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在利用休息时间和朋友聊天

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.NAME
en: Mopping
zh_CN: 正在拖地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cleaning up a nasty spill
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在清理地上的污渍

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.NAME
en: Exiting <link="EXOSUIT">Exosuit</link> area
zh_CN: 正在离开需要穿着<link="EXOSUIT">太空服</link>的区域

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is leaving an area where a suit was required
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在离开需要穿着太空服的区域

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.NAME
en: Moving to safe area
zh_CN: 正在前往安全区域

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is finding a less dangerous place
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在寻找危险较小的地方

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.NAME
en: Mushing {Item}
zh_CN: 正在把{Item}捣成糊状

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cooking a {Item}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在烹饪{Item}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NAME
en: Nervous breakdown
zh_CN: 精神崩溃

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Nervous breakdown
zh_CN: 精神崩溃

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have cracked under the <link="STRESS">Stress</link> and need assistance:
zh_CN: 这些复制人在<link="STRESS">压力</link>下已经崩溃，需要帮助：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: Stress has completely eroded this Duplicant's ability to function
zh_CN: 这名复制人已经完全被压力击溃，无法正常工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.NAME
en: Night Owl
zh_CN: 夜猫子

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is more efficient on a nighttime <link="SCHEDULE">Schedule</link>
    • +3 to all Attributes at night
zh_CN: 这名复制人在夜间<link="SCHEDULE">工作</link>时效率更高
    • 所有属性在夜间 +3

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME
en: Cacophony!
zh_CN: 刺耳噪音！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: It's very, very loud in here!
zh_CN: 这里非常、非常吵！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.NAME
en: Loud Noises
zh_CN: 嘈杂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP
en: This area is a bit too loud for comfort
zh_CN: 这片区域有点吵，让人觉得不舒服

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME
en: Peace and Quiet
zh_CN: 安静祥和

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has found a quiet place to concentrate
zh_CN: 这名复制人找到了一个可以集中精力的安静之所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME
en: No food available
zh_CN: 没有可用的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No food available
zh_CN: 没有可用的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have nothing to eat:
zh_CN: 这些复制人正在饿肚子：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: There's nothing in the colony for this Duplicant to eat
zh_CN: 新大陆上已经没有食物可供这名复制人吃了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.NAME
en: No Job
zh_CN: 无工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant does not have a Job Assignment
    ------------------
    Enter the Jobs Panel <color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color> to view all available Jobs
zh_CN: 这名复制人没有工作任务
    ------------------
    进入工作面板<color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color>，即可查看所有可用工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NAME
en: No Outhouses
zh_CN: 无厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No Outhouses built
zh_CN: 未建造厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>.
    ------------------
    These Duplicants are in need of an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link>:
zh_CN: 可以从<link="MISC">管道安装页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>建造<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>。
    ------------------
    这些复制人需要<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.TOOLTIP
en: There are no <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> available for this Duplicant
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>.
zh_CN: 这名复制人没有可用的<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">管道安装页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>建造<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NAME
en: Toilet out of order
zh_CN: 厕所故障

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Toilet out of order
zh_CN: 厕所故障

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants want to use an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link> that is out of order:
zh_CN: 这些复制人要去的<link="OUTHOUSE">户外厕所</link>或<link="FLUSHTOILET">厕所</link>出现了故障：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.TOOLTIP
en: The only <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatories</link> in this Duplicant's reach are out of order
zh_CN: 这名复制人唯一可以去的<link="OUTHOUSE">户外厕所</link>或<link="FLUSHTOILET">厕所</link>出现了故障

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.NAME
en: Picking up {Target}
zh_CN: 正在拾取{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is retrieving {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在拾取{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME
en: Lousy Meal
zh_CN: 寡然无味

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: The last meal this Duplicant ate didn't quite meet their expectations
zh_CN: 这名复制人最近一餐的食物没有完全达到自己的期望

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.NAME
en: Drab decor
zh_CN: 装修单调

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is depressed by the lack of decor in this area
zh_CN: 这里缺少装修，让这名复制人很是郁闷

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.NAME
en: Low Morale
zh_CN: 低士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP
en: The bad in this Duplicant's life is starting to outweigh the good
    
    Improved amenities and additional Downtime would help improve their Morale
zh_CN: 在这名复制人的生活中，不好的东西正开始多过好的东西
    
    改善的便利设施和更长的停工时间有助于恢复他们的士气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.NAME
en: Refining {Target}
zh_CN: 正在精炼{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is refining {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在精炼{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Cannot reach quarantine
zh_CN: 无法到达隔离区

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable quarantine
zh_CN: 无法到达隔离区

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot reach their assigned quarantine zones:
zh_CN: 这些复制人无法到达分配给自己的隔离区：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach their quarantine zone
zh_CN: 这名复制人无法到达分配给自己的隔离区

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.NAME
en: Quarantined
zh_CN: 被隔离的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has been isolated from the colony
zh_CN: 已将这名复制人从新大陆隔离

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NAME
en: Food Type Not Permitted
zh_CN: 食物类型未获允许

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unpermitted food
zh_CN: 不允许的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants' <color=#833A5FFF>CONSUMABLES</color> <color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color> permissions prevent them from eating any of the <link="FOOD">Food</link> within their reach:
zh_CN: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP这些复制人的<color=#833A5FFF>消耗品</color><color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color>权限阻止他们进食他们能拿到的任何<link="FOOD">食物</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is not allowed to eat any of the <link="FOOD">Food</link> in their reach
    ------------------
    Enter the <color=#833A5FFF>CONSUMABLES</color> <color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color> to adjust their food permissions
zh_CN: 不允许这名复制人进食其能拿到的任何<link="FOOD">食物</link>
    ------------------
    进入<color=#833A5FFF>消耗品</color><color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color>页面更改其进食权限

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Cannot reach food
zh_CN: 无法获取食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable food
zh_CN: 无法获取食物

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot access the colony's <link="FOOD">Food</link>:
zh_CN: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP这些复制人无法获得新大陆的<link="FOOD">食物</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: There is food in the colony that this Duplicant cannot reach
zh_CN: 新大陆上虽存有食物，但这名复制人无法获取

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME
en: Recovering breath
zh_CN: 正在恢复呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant held their breath too long and needs a moment
zh_CN: 这名复制人憋气太久，需要一点时间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.NAME
en: Red Alert!
zh_CN: 红色警报！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP
en: The colony is in a state of Red Alert. Duplicants will not eat, sleep, use the bathroom, or engage in leisure activities while the Red Alert is active
zh_CN: 新大陆处于红色警报状态。红色警报期间，复制人不能进食、睡觉、上厕所或参加休闲活动

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.NAME
en: Relaxing
zh_CN: 正在放松

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's just taking it easy
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在休养生息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.NAME
en: Repairing {Target}
zh_CN: 正在修理{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is fixing the {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在修理{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.NAME
en: Rescuing {Target}
zh_CN: 正在营救{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is saving {Target} from certain peril!
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在救{Target}于危难！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME
en: Researching {Tech}
zh_CN: 正在研究{Tech}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is intently researching {Tech} technology
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在专注地研究{Tech}技术

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.NAME
en: {Role}: {Progress} Mastery
zh_CN: {Role}：{Progress}精通

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working as a {Role}
    ------------------
    They have {Progress} mastery of this job
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在{Role}职位上工作
    ------------------
    这份工作他们已掌握了{Progress}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.NAME
en: Rotten
zh_CN: 腐烂

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.TOOLTIP
en: Gross!
zh_CN: 好恶心！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME
en: Severely injured
zh_CN: 重伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Severely injured
zh_CN: 重伤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are badly hurt and require medical attention
zh_CN: 这些复制人伤情很重，需要医疗护理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is badly hurt
zh_CN: 这名复制人伤情很重

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.NAME
en: Showering
zh_CN: 正在淋浴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is gonna be squeaky clean
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在把自己洗得干干净净

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME
en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 正在睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recovering stamina
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在恢复体力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP_DISTURBER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP_DISTURBER
en: 
    
    They were sleeping peacefully until they were disturbed by {Disturber}
zh_CN: 
    
    他们本来睡得很香甜，直到被{Disturber}打扰

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.NAME
en: Sleeping badly
zh_CN: 睡得很糟糕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's having trouble falling asleep due to noise from {Disturber}
    
    They're going to feel a bit <link="SLEEP">Unrested</link> tomorrow morning
zh_CN: 由于来自{Disturber}的噪音，这名复制人难以入睡
    
    明天早上他们会感觉有点<link="SLEEP">倦怠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.GENERIC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.GENERIC
en: Something
zh_CN: 有点事

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.NAME
en: Awake
zh_CN: 醒着

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was rudely awoken while they slept
zh_CN: 这名复制人被粗暴地弄醒

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.GENERIC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.GENERIC
en: Something
zh_CN: 有点事

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.NAME
en: Disturbed
zh_CN: 被打扰

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's sleep is being disturbed by noise from {Disturber}
zh_CN: 复制人被{Disturber}的噪音打扰

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.NAME
en: Sleeping peacefully
zh_CN: 睡得香甜

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting well-deserved, quality sleep
    
    At this rate they're sure to feel <link="SLEEP">Well Rested</link> tomorrow morning
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在睡觉，睡眠质量很高
    
    按照这个状态，他们明天早上肯定会感到<link="SLEEP">精力充沛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.NAME
en: Can't sleep
zh_CN: 睡不着

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was woken up by noise from {Disturber} and can't get back to sleep
    
    They're going to feel <link="SLEEP">Dead Tired</link> tomorrow morning
zh_CN: 这名复制人被{Disturber}的噪音吵醒，无法重新入睡
    
    明天早上他们肯定会<link="SLEEP">困得不行</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.NAME
en: Socializing
zh_CN: 正在社交

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is using their break to hang out
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在利用休息时间出去玩

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME
en: Starving
zh_CN: 快饿死了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Starvation
zh_CN: 饥饿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are starving and will die if they can't find <link="FOOD">Food</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人即将饿死，如果他们找不到<link="FOOD">食物</link>就会挂掉：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is about to die and needs <link="FOOD">Food</link>!
zh_CN: 这个复制人即将死去，他需要<link="FOOD">食物</link>！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Allocating {Item} to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}分配{Item}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to a {Target} construction errand
zh_CN: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP这名复制人正在向{Target}建筑任务运送材料

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.NAME
en: Storing {Item}
zh_CN: 正在储存{Item}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting {Item} away in {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在把{Item}放到{Target}中

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.NAME
en: Frustrated
zh_CN: 恼火

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to keep their cool
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they destroy something to let off steam
zh_CN: 这名复制人在尽量保持冷静
    ------------------
    提高这名复制人的士气，否则他们会通过破坏东西来发泄情绪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.NAME
en: Stress Cravings
zh_CN: 压力引起的饥饿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is consumed by hunger
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they eat all the colony's food stores
zh_CN: 这名复制人现在饥饿难耐
    ------------------
    提高这名复制人的士气，否则他们会吃光新大陆的所有食物库存

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.NAME
en: Misty Eyed
zh_CN: 双眼朦胧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying and failing to swallow their emotions
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they have a good ugly cry
zh_CN: 这名复制人试图控制自己的情绪但失败了
    ------------------
    提高这名复制人的士气，否则他们会大哭一场

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.NAME
en: Stress Burp
zh_CN: 压力嗝

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.TOOLTIP
en: Sort of like having butterflies in your stomach, except they're burps
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they start to stress vomit
zh_CN: 像是忐忑不安的感觉，不过这只是打嗝
    ------------------
    提高这名复制人的士气，否则他们会因压力而呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NAME
en: Stressed
zh_CN: 压力过大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: High stress
zh_CN: 压力过大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> and need to unwind:
zh_CN: 这些复制人<link="STRESS">压力很大</link>，需要解压：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is feeling the pressure
zh_CN: 这名复制人感到压力山大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME
en: Making a mess
zh_CN: 尿了一地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Made a mess
zh_CN: 尿了一地

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color> can be used to clean up Duplicant-related "spills"
    ------------------
    These Duplicants made messes that require cleaning up:
zh_CN: 可以使用<link="MISC">拖地工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>清理复制人造成的"溢出物"
    ------------------
    这些复制人制造了脏乱，需要清理：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This poor Duplicant couldn't find an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> in time and is super embarrassed
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>
zh_CN: 这名可怜的复制人没能及时找到<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>，这让他非常尴尬
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">管道安装页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>建造<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NAME
en: Stress vomiting
zh_CN: 正在因压力呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Stress vomiting
zh_CN: 正在因压力呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color> can used to clean up Duplicant-related "spills"
    ------------------
    These Duplicants became so <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> they threw up:
zh_CN: 可以使用<link="MISC">拖地工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>清理复制人造成的"溢出物"
    ------------------
    这些复制人的<link="STRESS">压力太大</link>，他们呕吐了：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is relieving their <link="STRESS">Stress</link> all over the floor
    ------------------
    Duplicant-related "spills" can be cleaned up using the <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>
zh_CN: 这名复制人因为<link="STRESS">压力太大</link>，吐了一地
    ------------------
    复制人造成的"溢出物"可以使用<link="MISC">拖地工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>清理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.NAME
en: Analyzing
zh_CN: 正在分析

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is conducting a field study of a Natural Feature
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在进行一项对自然特征的实地考察

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME
en: Suffocating
zh_CN: 窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Suffocating
zh_CN: 窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot breathe:
zh_CN: 这些复制人无法呼吸：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot breathe!
zh_CN: 这名复制人无法呼吸了！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME
en: Tinkering
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is making functional improvements to a building
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在对建筑功能加以改进

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME
en: Tired
zh_CN: 疲惫

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant could use a nice nap
zh_CN: 这名复制人应该好好小憩一下

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.NAME
en: Change {Target} setting
zh_CN: 更改{Target}设置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is changing the {Target}'s setting
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在更改{Target}设置

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable toilet
zh_CN: 无法到达厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable toilet
zh_CN: 无法到达厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot reach a functioning <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人无法到达可以正常使用的<link="OUTHOUSE">户外厕所</link>或<link="FLUSHTOILET">厕所</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach a functioning <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>
zh_CN: 这名复制人无法到达可以正常使用的<link="OUTHOUSE">户外厕所</link>或<link="FLUSHTOILET">厕所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.NAME
en: Uprooting {Target}
zh_CN: 正在拔除{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is digging up a {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在挖出{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NAME
en: Throwing up
zh_CN: 正在呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Throwing up
zh_CN: 正在呕吐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color> can be used to clean up Duplicant-related "spills"
    ------------------
    A <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> has caused these Duplicants to throw up:
zh_CN: 可以使用<link="MISC">拖地工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>清理复制人造成的"溢出物"
    ------------------
    这些复制人因为<link="DISEASE">生病</link>呕吐：

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has unceremoniously hurled as the result of a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
    ------------------
    Duplicant-related "spills" can be cleaned up using the <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>
zh_CN: 这名复制人因为<link="DISEASE">生病</link>到处呕吐
    ------------------
    复制人造成的"溢出物"可以使用<link="MISC">拖地工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>清理

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.NAME
en: Warming up
zh_CN: 正在预热

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got too cold and is trying to warm up
zh_CN: 这名复制人感觉太冷了，正想办法让自己暖和一点

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
zh_CN: 正在向{Target}运送资源

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在将材料运送至{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.NAME
en: Washing hands
zh_CN: 正在洗手

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is washing their hands
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在洗手

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ANGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ANGRY.TOOLTIP
en: Angry
zh_CN: 生气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.BREAKBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.BREAKBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: Washroom Break
zh_CN: 如厕时间

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CHATTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CHATTY.TOOLTIP
en: Greeting
zh_CN: 打招呼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: Cold
zh_CN: 寒冷

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CONVERSATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CONVERSATION.TOOLTIP
en: Chatting
zh_CN: 正在聊天

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ENCOURAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ENCOURAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Encouraging
zh_CN: 鼓励

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: Full Bladder
zh_CN: 憋尿

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: Delicious Meal
zh_CN: 美餐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOTINFECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOTINFECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Got Infected
zh_CN: 感染

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: Happy
zh_CN: 快乐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: Hot
zh_CN: 炎热

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NEWROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NEWROLE.TOOLTIP
en: New Job
zh_CN: 新工作

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NOISY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NOISY.TOOLTIP
en: Loud Area
zh_CN: 吵闹的区域

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: Lousy Meal
zh_CN: 寡然无味

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP
en: Poor Decor
zh_CN: 装修糟糕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.PUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.PUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP
en: Smelled Something Putrid
zh_CN: 恶臭

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.RAGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.RAGING.TOOLTIP
en: Raging
zh_CN: 狂怒

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP
en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 困乏的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: Starving
zh_CN: 快饿死了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP
en: Suffocating
zh_CN: 窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: Unhappy
zh_CN: 不快

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.DESC
en: This Duplicant handles stress by taking their frustrations out on defenseless machines
zh_CN: 这名复制人压力大时把气撒在毫无还手之力的机器上

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NAME
en: Destructive
zh_CN: 破坏力强大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NOREPAIR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NOREPAIR
en: • Will not repair buildings above 60% stress
zh_CN: • 压力大于60%时不会修复建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.DESC
en: This Duplicant has trouble keeping up with the others
zh_CN: 这名复制人很难跟上其他人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.NAME
en: Anemic
zh_CN: 缺乏活力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.DESC
en: This Duplicant collapses when put under too much pressure
zh_CN: 过度的压力会让这名复制人精神崩溃

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.NAME
en: Anxious
zh_CN: 心理承受力低

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.DESC
en: This Duplicant will always bring back an artifact from space expeditions.
zh_CN: 这名复制人将总是能够从太空冒险中带回艺术品。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.NAME
en: Archeologist
zh_CN: 考古学家

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIERS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIERS
en: 
    • {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 
    • {0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant has good bedside manner and a healing touch
zh_CN: 这名复制人对病人态度友好，而且能够帮助病人恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.NAME
en: Caregiver
zh_CN: 护理者

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.DESC
en: This Duplicant will dangerously overeat when stressed
zh_CN: 这名复制人在压力过大时会吃太多

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.NAME
en: Binge Eater
zh_CN: 暴食者

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant might actually be several black holes in a trench coat
zh_CN: 这名复制人的风衣下面大概藏了几个黑洞吧

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.NAME
en: Bottomless Stomach
zh_CN: 大胃王

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANNOT_DO_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANNOT_DO_TASK
en: 
    • Cannot perform errand: {0}
zh_CN: 
    • 无法执行任务：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.DESC
en: This Duplicant is incapable of building even the most basic of structures
zh_CN: 这名复制人无法造出最普通的结构

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.NAME
en: Unconstructive
zh_CN: 不善建设

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.DESC
en: This Duplicant has a deep-seated distrust of the culinary arts
zh_CN: 这名复制人害怕进入厨房

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.NAME
en: Gastrophobia
zh_CN: 害怕做饭

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.DESC
en: This Duplicant's fear of holes makes it impossible for them to dig
zh_CN: 这名复制人对洞怀有畏惧，因此不会使用挖掘工具

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.NAME
en: Trypophobia
zh_CN: 密集恐惧症

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.DESC
en: This Duplicant isn't the brightest star in the solar system
zh_CN: 这名复制人可不是天才

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.NAME
en: Yokel
zh_CN: 粗人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.DESC
en: This Duplicant was a talented opera singer and a snorkeling instructor.
zh_CN: 这名复制人曾是一名颇具天分的歌剧演唱家和浮潜教练。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.NAME
en: Deeper Diver's Lungs
zh_CN: 肺活量超大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.DESC
en: This Duplicant could have been a talented opera singer in another life
zh_CN: 这名复制人估计上辈子是个歌剧名家

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.NAME
en: Diver's Lungs
zh_CN: 肺活量大

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.DESC
en: This Duplicant always wakes up feeling fresh and efficient!
zh_CN: 一觉醒来后，这名复制人总是神清气爽，效率惊人！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.EXTENDED_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.EXTENDED_DESC
en: • Morning: {0} bonus to all skills
    • Evening: Bonuses removed
zh_CN: • 早上：所有技能获得{0}加成
    • 夜晚：加成失效

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.NAME
en: Early Bird
zh_CN: 早起鸟

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant's sharp as a tack and learns new skills with amazing speed
zh_CN: 这名复制人脑子特别灵光，学什么都特别快

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.NAME
en: Quick Learner
zh_CN: 学习速度快

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.DESC
en: Some Duplicants are just full of it
zh_CN: 有些复制人简直是一肚子气

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.NAME
en: Flatulent
zh_CN: 喜欢放屁

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.DESC
en: This Duplicant has a highly refined palate and desires luxurious foods.
zh_CN: 这名复制人拥有相当挑剔的味蕾，渴望美味的食物。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.NAME
en: Gourmet
zh_CN: 美食家

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.DESC
en: Nothing's ever quite good enough for this Duplicant
zh_CN: 这名复制人看什么都不爽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.NAME
en: Fussy
zh_CN: 挑剔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.DESC
en: This Duplicant likes to throw a wrench into the colony's plans... in a good way
zh_CN: 这名复制人总喜欢给新大陆的计划补充一些不错的建议

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.NAME
en: Grease Monkey
zh_CN: 有点小聪明

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.DESC
en: This Duplicant is of delicate disposition and cannot tend to the sick
zh_CN: 这名复制人天性脆弱，是照顾不了病人的

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.NAME
en: Squeamish
zh_CN: 神经脆弱

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IGNORED_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IGNORED_EFFECTS
en: 
    • Ignores the effects of: {0}
zh_CN: 
    • 无视效果：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.DESC
en: "Move it a little to the left..."
zh_CN: "再往左一点儿，就一点儿..."

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.NAME
en: Interior Decorator
zh_CN: 装修达人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.DESC
en: This Duplicant can eat just about anything without getting sick
zh_CN: 这名复制人啥都能吃，也不会吃出毛病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.NAME
en: Iron Gut
zh_CN: 肠胃好

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.DESC
en: This Duplicant needs a little extra time to "do their business"
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要更多时间来“解决个人问题”

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.NAME
en: Irritable Bowel
zh_CN: 消化不良

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.DESC
en: They're great for tunneling, but finding good gloves is a nightmare
zh_CN: 挖地道倒是一把好手，就是找不到合适的手套

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.NAME
en: Mole Hands
zh_CN: 擅长挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.DESC
en: This Duplicant sucks up way more than their fair share of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: 这名复制人呼吸的<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>比平均要多得多

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.NAME
en: Mouth Breather
zh_CN: 大口呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.DESC
en: This Duplicant can and will fall asleep anytime, anyplace
zh_CN: 这名复制人不分时间场合，想睡就睡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.NAME
en: Narcoleptic
zh_CN: 瞌睡虫

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.DESC
en: This Duplicant feels suffocated in spaces less than four tiles high or three tiles wide
zh_CN: 在矮于四块砖块或窄于三块砖块的空间里，这名复制人会感到要窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME
en: Claustrophobic
zh_CN: 幽闭恐惧症

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.DESC
en: Climbing ladders more than four tiles tall makes this Duplicant's stomach do flips
zh_CN: 爬上高于四块砖块的梯子时，这名复制人会觉得胃里难受

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.NAME
en: Vertigo Prone
zh_CN: 恐高

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.DESC
en: This Duplicant dies a bit inside when forced to wear unstylish clothing
zh_CN: 穿上不够实时的服装会让这名复制人内心崩溃

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.NAME
en: Fashionista
zh_CN: 时尚达人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.DESC
en: This Duplicant has some extra insulation, so the room temperature affects them a little less
zh_CN: 这名复制人比别人多一层脂肪，因此室温对自己的影响要小一些

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.NAME
en: Pudgy
zh_CN: 五短三粗

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.DESC
en: This Duplicant doesn't have much insulation, so they are more temperature sensitive than others
zh_CN: 这名复制人比别人少一层脂肪，因此对于温度比其他人更为敏感

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.NAME
en: Skinny
zh_CN: 皮包骨头

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.DESC
en: This Duplicant is a sensitive sole and would rather walk on tile than raw bedrock
zh_CN: 这名复制人脚底十分敏感，相比于裸露的地面，他更喜欢在铺砖的地面上行走

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.NAME
en: Delicate Feetsies
zh_CN: 纤纤细足

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.DESC
en: This Duplicant prefers to sleep alone
zh_CN: 这名复制人更喜欢自己一个人睡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.NAME
en: Solitary Sleeper
zh_CN: 独步梦乡

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.DESC
en: This Duplicant gets antsy when left idle
zh_CN: 这名复制人一闲下来就浑身难受

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.NAME
en: Workaholic
zh_CN: 工作狂人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.DESC
en: This Duplicant does their best work when they'd ought to be sleeping
zh_CN: 在应该睡觉的时间，这名复制人却效率惊人

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.NAME
en: Night Owl
zh_CN: 夜猫子

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.DESC
en: This Duplicant's arms have all the tensile strength of overcooked linguine
zh_CN: 这名复制人的双臂像煮软了的面条一样，可能拽啦

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.NAME
en: Noodle Arms
zh_CN: 胳膊拉伸力强

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REFUSES_TO_DO_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REFUSES_TO_DO_TASK
en: 
    • Refuses to do errand: {0}
zh_CN: 
    • 拒绝执行任务：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.DESC
en: This Duplicant is constantly regenerating health.
zh_CN: 这名复制人会不断恢复生命值。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.NAME
en: Regenerative
zh_CN: 再生

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC
en: This Duplicant is incredibly strong.
zh_CN: 这名复制人非常强壮。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME
en: Rock Crusher
zh_CN: 碎石大师

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.DESC
en: This Duplicant abhors violence
zh_CN: 这名复制人害怕暴力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.NAME
en: Pacifist
zh_CN: 和平主义者

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.DESC
en: This Duplicant finds pleasure in even the blandest of foods.
zh_CN: 这名复制人即使吃着最清淡乏味的食物也会感觉到快乐。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.NAME
en: Simple Tastes
zh_CN: 粗茶淡饭者

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant's a little slow on the uptake, but gosh do they try
zh_CN: 这名复制人上手略慢，可是人家努力啊

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.NAME
en: Slow Learner
zh_CN: 学习效率低

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.DESC
en: This Duplicant has a tiny, pea-sized bladder. Adorable!
zh_CN: 这名复制人的膀胱跟豌豆一个尺寸。太可爱啦！

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.NAME
en: Small Bladder
zh_CN: 膀胱小

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.DESC
en: In space, everyone can hear you snore
zh_CN: 全宇宙都听得见你打鼾

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.NAME
en: Loud Sleeper
zh_CN: 鼾声如雷

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.DESC
en: This Duplicant is liable to puke everywhere when stressed
zh_CN: 只要来点压力，这名复制人妥妥能吐得到处都是

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.NAME
en: Vomiter
zh_CN: 呕吐大王

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.DESC
en: This Duplicant has muscles on their muscles
zh_CN: 这名复制人的肌肉真是硕大无比

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.NAME
en: Buff
zh_CN: 肌肉鼓鼓

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC
en: This Duplicant's immune system bounces back faster than most
zh_CN: 相对于其他人，这名复制人的免疫系统特别强力

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME
en: Germ Resistant
zh_CN: 细菌抗性

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.DESC
en: This Duplicant has an unwaveringly positive outlook on life.
zh_CN: 这名复制人对生活抱有绝对积极的态度。

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.NAME
en: Sunny Disposition
zh_CN: 乐观阳光

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.DESC
en: This Duplicant is light as a feather on their feet
zh_CN: 这名复制人的双脚轻如羽毛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.NAME
en: Twinkletoes
zh_CN: 健步如飞

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.DESC
en: If this Duplicant gets too stressed it won't be pretty
zh_CN: 如果这名复制人压力过大，你们就完了

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.NAME
en: Ugly Crier
zh_CN: 爱哭鼻子

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.DESC
en: This Duplicant has simply no appreciation for the arts
zh_CN: 这名复制人欣赏不来阳春白雪

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.NAME
en: Uncultured
zh_CN: 没有文化

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC
en: All the vitamin C in space couldn't stop this Duplicant from getting sick
zh_CN: 全宇宙的维生素C都挡不住这名复制人生病

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME
en: Biohazardous
zh_CN: 病如山倒

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.AEROGEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.AEROGEL.NAME
en: <link="AEROGEL">Aerogel</link>
zh_CN: <link="AEROGEL">气凝胶</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.DESC
en: Algae is a cluster of non-motile, single-celled lifeforms.
    
    It can be used to produce <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> when used in <link="MINERALOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffusers</link>.
zh_CN: 藻类是由大量非运动性单细胞生命形式组成的。
    
    在<link="MINERALOXIDIZER">氧扩散器</link>中使用时，它可以产出<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.NAME
en: <link="ALGAE">Algae</link>
zh_CN: <link="ALGAE">藻类</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.DESC
en: Bitumen is a sticky viscous residue from <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> production
zh_CN: 沥青是<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>生产过程中的一种粘性残渣

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.NAME
en: <link="BITUMEN">Bitumen</link>
zh_CN: <link="BITUMEN">沥青</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.DESC
en: Bleach stone is an unstable compound that emits toxic <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>.
    
    It is useful in <link="HYGIENE">Hygienic</link> processes.
zh_CN: 漂白石是一种不稳定的化合物，会释放出有毒的<link="CHLORINEGAS">氯气</link>。
    
    它在<link="HYGIENE">卫生</link>流程中用处很大。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.NAME
en: <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleach Stone</link>
zh_CN: <link="BLEACHSTONE">漂白石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>O) Clean <link="WATER">Water</link>, prepped for transport.
zh_CN: (H<sub>2</sub>O)清洁的<link="WATER">水</link>，已准备好运输。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.NAME
en: <link="BOTTLEDWATER">Water</link>
zh_CN: <link="BOTTLEDWATER">水</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.DESC
en: Brick is a hard, brittle material formed from heated <link="CLAY">Clay</link>.
    
    It is a reliable Construction Material.
zh_CN: 砖是通过加热<link="CLAY">粘土</link>形成的坚硬脆性材料。
    
    它是一种可靠的建筑材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.NAME
en: <link="BRICK">Brick</link>
zh_CN: <link="BRICK">砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.DESC
en: (C) Coal is a combustible fossil fuel composed of carbon.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
zh_CN: (C)煤是由碳组成的可燃化石燃料。
    
    它在<link="POWER">电力</link>生产中很有用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.NAME
en: <link="CARBON">Coal</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARBON">煤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.DESC
en: (CO<sub>2</sub>) Carbon Dioxide toxic, atomically heavy chemical compound in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
    
    It tends to sink below other gases.
zh_CN: (CO<sub>2</sub>)二氧化碳有毒，是一种原子态重的化合物，呈<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气</link>态。
    
    它通常会沉到其他气体之下。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.NAME
en: <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">二氧化碳</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.DESC
en: Carbon Fiber is a <link="MANUFACTURED MATERIAL">RefinedMineral</link> with high tensile strength.
zh_CN: 碳纤维是一种抗拉强度高的<link="MANUFACTURED MATERIAL">精制无机物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.NAME
en: <link="CARBONFIBRE">Carbon Fiber</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARBONFIBRE">碳纤维</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.DESC
en: (C) Carbon is an abundant, versatile element heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (C)碳是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气</link>态的多用元素，储量丰富。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.NAME
en: <link="CARBONGAS">Carbon</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARBONGAS">碳气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.DESC
en: Cement is a refined building material used for assembling advanced buildings.
zh_CN: 水泥是一种精制的建筑材料，用于搭建先进的建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.NAME
en: <link="CEMENT">Cement</link>
zh_CN: <link="CEMENT">水泥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.DESC
en: Cement Mix can be used to create <link="CEMENT">Cement</link> for advanced building assembly.
zh_CN: 水泥混合料可以用来制造<link="CEMENT">水泥</link>，以搭建先进的建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.NAME
en: <link="CEMENTMIX">Cement Mix</link>
zh_CN: <link="CEMENTMIX">水泥混合料</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.DESC
en: Ceramic is a hard, brittle material formed from heated <link="CLAY">Clay</link>.
    
    It is a reliable Construction Material.
zh_CN: 陶瓷是通过加热<link="CLAY">粘土</link>形成的坚硬脆性材料。
    
    它是一种可靠的建筑材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.NAME
en: <link="CERAMIC">Ceramic</link>
zh_CN: <link="CERAMIC">陶瓷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.DESC
en: (Cl) Chlorine is an extremely toxic element in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (Cl) 氯是毒性极高的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态氯元素。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.NAME
en: <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
zh_CN: <link="CHLORINE">氯</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.DESC
en: (Cl) Chlorine is an extremely toxic chemical in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (Cl)氯气是一种毒性极高的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气</link>态化学物质。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.NAME
en: <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>
zh_CN: <link="CHLORINEGAS">氯气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.DESC
en: Clay is a soft, naturally occurring composite of stone and soil that hardens at high <link="HEAT">Temperatures</link>.
    
    It is a reliable <b>Construction Material.</b>
zh_CN: 粘土是一种柔软的复合物，在自然条件下由石材和土壤形成，在高<link="HEAT">温</link>下会变硬。
    
    它是一种可靠的<b>建筑材料。</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.NAME
en: <link="CLAY">Clay</link>
zh_CN: <link="CLAY">粘土</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Polluted Oxygen is dirty, unfiltered air.
    
    It is breathable.
zh_CN: (O<sub>2</sub>) 污染氧是未经过滤的脏空气。
    
    可被吸入。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.DESC
en: (Cu) Copper is a conductive <link="METAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: (Cu)铜是一种导电<link="METAL">金属</link>。
    
    它适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.NAME
en: <link="COPPER">Copper</link>
zh_CN: <link="COPPER">铜</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.DESC
en: (Cu) Copper is a conductive <link="METAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: (Cu)气态铜是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态的导电<link="METAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.NAME
en: <link="COPPERGAS">Copper</link>
zh_CN: <link="COPPERGAS">气态铜</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.DESC
en: (DuPe) Ooze is a slurry of water, carbon, and dozens and dozens of trace elements.
    
    Duplicants are printed from pure <link="SOLID">Ooze</link>.
zh_CN: (DuPe)打印浆是由水、碳和几十种微量元素混合而成的悬浮液。
    
    复制人是由纯<link="SOLID">打印浆</link>打印而成的。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.NAME
en: <link="CREATURE">Genetic Ooze</link>
zh_CN: <link="CREATURE">基因打印浆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.DESC
en: Crude Oil is a raw potential <link="POWER">Power</link> source composed of billions of dead, primordial organisms.
zh_CN: 原油是未经加工的潜在<link="POWER">电力</link>源，由数十亿死亡的原始生物组成。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.NAME
en: <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>
zh_CN: <link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) A slush of crushed, semi-solid ice.
zh_CN: (H<sub>2</sub>0)一坨粉碎、半固态的冰。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.NAME
en: <link="CRUSHEDICE">Crushed Ice</link>
zh_CN: <link="CRUSHEDICE">碎冰</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.DESC
en: Crushed Rock is <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link> crushed into a mechanical mixture.
zh_CN: 碎岩是由<link="IGNEOUSROCK">火成岩</link>粉碎并机械混合而成的混合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.NAME
en: <link="CRUSHEDROCK">Crushed Rock</link>
zh_CN: <link="CRUSHEDROCK">碎岩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.DESC
en: (Cu<sub>2</sub>0) Copper Ore is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: (Cu<sub>2</sub>0)铜矿是一种导电<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。
    
    它适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.NAME
en: <link="CUPRITE">Copper Ore</link>
zh_CN: <link="CUPRITE">铜矿</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.DESC
en: (C) Diamond is industrial-grade, high density carbon.
    
    It is very difficult to excavate.
zh_CN: (C) 钻石是工业级高密度碳。
    
    难以挖掘。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.NAME
en: <link="DIAMOND">Diamond</link>
zh_CN: <link="DIAMOND">钻石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.DESC
en: Dirt is a soft, nutrient-rich substance capable of supporting life.
    
    It is necessary in some forms of <link="FOOD">Food</link> production.
zh_CN: 泥土是一种柔软的、营养丰富的物质，能够维持生命。
    
    某些形式的<link="FOOD">食物</link>生产中必需要用到它。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.NAME
en: <link="DIRT">Dirt</link>
zh_CN: <link="DIRT">泥土</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.DESC
en: Polluted Ice is dirty, unfiltered water frozen into a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: 污染冰指的是脏的、未经过滤的水冻结成的<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.NAME
en: <link="DIRTYICE">Polluted Ice</link>
zh_CN: <link="DIRTYICE">污染冰</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.DESC
en: Polluted Water is dirty, unfiltered <link="WATER">Water</link>.
    
    It is not fit for consumption.
zh_CN: 污水指的是脏的、未经过滤的<link="WATER">水</link>。
    
    它不适合饮用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.NAME
en: <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link>
zh_CN: <link="DIRTYWATER">污水</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.DESC
en: Electrum is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> alloy composed of gold and silver.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: 琥珀金是由金和银组成的导电<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>合金。
    
    它适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.NAME
en: <link="ELECTRUM">Electrum</link>
zh_CN: <link="ELECTRUM">琥珀金</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCGAS]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCGAS
en: Resource Type: {0}
    Condensation point: {1}
zh_CN: 资源种类：{0}
    凝结点：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCLIQUID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCLIQUID
en: Resource Type: {0}
    Freezing point: {1}
    Evaporation point: {2}
zh_CN: 资源种类：{0}
    冰点：{1}
    沸点：{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCSOLID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCSOLID
en: Resource Type: {0}
    Melting point: {1}
    Hardness: {2}
zh_CN: 资源种类：{0}
    熔点：{1}
    硬度：{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCVACUUM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCVACUUM
en: Resource Type: {0}
zh_CN: 资源种类：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTPROPERTIES]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTPROPERTIES
en: Properties: {0}
zh_CN: 属性：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.DESC
en: Fertilizer is a processed mixture of biological nutrients.
    
    It aids in the growth of certain <link="PLANTS">Plants</link>.
zh_CN: 肥料是生物营养物质的加工混合物。
    
    它有助于某些<link="PLANTS">植物</link>的生长。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.NAME
en: <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link>
zh_CN: <link="FERTILIZER">肥料</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.DESC
en: (FeS<sub>2</sub>) Pyrite is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    Also known as "Fool's Gold", is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: (FeS<sub>2</sub>)黄铁矿是一种导电<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。
    
    也被称为“傻瓜的黄金”，适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.NAME
en: <link="FOOLSGOLD">Pyrite</link>
zh_CN: <link="FOOLSGOLD">黄铁矿</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.DESC
en: Fossil is organic matter, highly compressed and hardened into a mineral state.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
zh_CN: 化石是一种高度压缩并硬化成矿物状态的有机物质。
    
    它可作为建筑材料使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.NAME
en: <link="FOSSIL">Fossil</link>
zh_CN: <link="FOSSIL">化石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.DESC
en: (C<sub>60</sub>) Fullerene is a form of <link="CARBON">Carbon</link> consisting of spherical molecules.
zh_CN: (C<sub>60</sub>) 富勒烯是<link="CARBON">碳</link>的一种形式，由球形分子组成。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.NAME
en: <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link>
zh_CN: <link="FULLERENE">富勒烯</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.DESC
en: Glass is a brittle, transparent substance formed from <link="SAND">Sand</link> fired at high temperatures.
zh_CN: 玻璃是一种易碎的透明物质，由<link="SAND">砂土</link>经高温烧制而成。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.NAME
en: <link="GLASS">Glass</link>
zh_CN: <link="GLASS">玻璃</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.DESC
en: (Au) Gold is a conductive precious <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: (Au)金是一种导电的稀有<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。
    
    它适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.NAME
en: <link="GOLD">Gold</link>
zh_CN: <link="GOLD">金</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.DESC
en: Gold Amalgam is a conductive amalgam of gold and mercury.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: 金汞合金是一种导电的金汞混合物。
    
    它适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.NAME
en: <link="GOLDAMALGAM">Gold Amalgam</link>
zh_CN: <link="GOLDAMALGAM">金汞合金</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.DESC
en: (Au) Gold is a conductive precious <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>, heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: (Au)气态金是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态的导电稀有<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.NAME
en: <link="GOLDGAS">Gold</link>
zh_CN: <link="GOLDGAS">气态金</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.DESC
en: Granite is a dense composite of <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link>.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
zh_CN: 花岗岩是<link="IGNEOUSROCK">火成岩</link>的致密复合物。
    
    它是一种有用的建筑材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.NAME
en: <link="GRANITE">Granite</link>
zh_CN: <link="GRANITE">花岗岩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.FIRM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.FIRM
en: {0} (Firm)
zh_CN: {0}（坚硬）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.IMPENETRABLE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.IMPENETRABLE
en: {0} (Impenetrable)
zh_CN: {0}（坚不可摧）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.NEARLYIMPENETRABLE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.NEARLYIMPENETRABLE
en: {0} (Nearly Impenetrable)
zh_CN: {0}（近乎坚不可摧）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.SOFT]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.SOFT
en: {0} (Soft)
zh_CN: {0}（柔软）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYFIRM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYFIRM
en: {0} (Very Firm)
zh_CN: {0}（非常坚硬）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYSOFT]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYSOFT
en: {0} (Very Soft)
zh_CN: {0}（非常柔软）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.DESC
en: (He) Helium is an atomically lightweight, chemical <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: (He)氦气是一种原子量轻的化学<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.NAME
en: <link="HELIUM">Helium</link>
zh_CN: <link="HELIUM">氦气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.DESC
en: (H) Hydrogen is the universe's most common and atomically light element in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (H)氢气是宇宙中最常见的、原子量最轻的氢元素的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>
zh_CN: <link="HYDROGEN">氢气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) Ice is clean water frozen into a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (H<sub>2</sub>0)冰是清洁的水冻结成的<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.NAME
en: <link="ICE">Ice</link>
zh_CN: <link="ICE">冰</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.DESC
en: Igneous Rock is a composite of solidified volcanic rock.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
zh_CN: 火成岩是凝固火山岩的复合物。
    
    它是一种有用的建筑材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.NAME
en: <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link>
zh_CN: <link="IGNEOUSROCK">火成岩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is a common industrial <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
zh_CN: (Fe)铁是一种常见的工业<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.NAME
en: <link="IRON">Iron</link>
zh_CN: <link="IRON">铁</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is a common industrial <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>, heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: (Fe)气态铁是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态的常见工业<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.NAME
en: <link="IRONGAS">Iron</link>
zh_CN: <link="IRONGAS">气态铁</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is refined <link="IRONORE">Iron Ore</link>.
zh_CN: (Fe)铁锭是精炼的<link="IRONORE">铁矿石</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.NAME
en: <link="IRONINGOT">Iron</link>
zh_CN: <link="IRONINGOT">铁锭</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron Ore is a soft <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: (Fe)铁矿石是一种软<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。
    
    它适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.NAME
en: <link="IRONORE">Iron Ore</link>
zh_CN: <link="IRONORE">铁矿石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.DESC
en: Isoresin is a crystalized sap composed of long-chain polymers.
    
    It is used in the production of rare, high grade materials.
zh_CN: 异构树脂是由长链聚合物构成的一种结晶高吸水树脂。
    
    它可用于生产稀有的高级材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.NAME
en: <link="ISORESIN">Isoresin</link>
zh_CN: <link="ISORESIN">异构树脂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.DESC
en: (Ab) Abyssalite is a resilient, crystalline element.
zh_CN: (Ab) 深渊晶石是具有弹性的结晶元素。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.NAME
en: <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link>
zh_CN: <link="KATAIRITE">深渊晶石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.DESC
en: (CaCO<sub>3</sub>) Lime is a mineral commonly found in <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> egg shells.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
zh_CN: (CaCO<sub>3</sub>) 石灰是<link="CRITTERS">小动物</link>蛋壳中常见的一种矿物。
    
    它可作为建筑材料使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.NAME
en: <link="LIME">Lime</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIME">石灰</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC
en: (CO<sub>2</sub>) Carbon Dioxide is a toxic chemical compound. This selection is currently in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (CO<sub>2</sub>)液态二氧化碳是一种有毒的化合物。此选择目前处于<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">液态二氧化碳</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.DESC
en: (He) Helium is an atomically lightweight chemical element cooled into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (He)液态氦是原子量轻的化学元素氦冷却成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDHELIUM">Helium</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDHELIUM">液态氦</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.DESC
en: (H) Hydrogen is a chemical <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    It freezes most substances that come into contact with it.
zh_CN: (H)液态氢是一种化学<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>。
    
    它能冻结大多数与其接触的物质。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">液态氢</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.DESC
en: (CH<sub>4</sub>) Methane is an alkane.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (CH<sub>4</sub>)液态甲烷是一种烷烃。
    
    此选择处于<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDMETHANE">Methane</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDMETHANE">液态甲烷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Oxygen is a breathable chemical.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (O<sub>2</sub>)液体氧是一种可用于呼吸的化学物质。
    
    此选择处于<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">液态氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.DESC
en: (P) Phosphorus is a chemical element.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (P)磷是一种化学元素。
    
    此选择处于<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS">Phosphorus</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS">液态磷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) Propane is an alkane in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
zh_CN: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>)液态丙烷是一种<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>状态的烷烃。
    
    它在<link="POWER">电力</link>生产中很有用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPROPANE">Propane</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDPROPANE">液态丙烷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.DESC
en: (S) Sulfur is a common chemical element and byproduct of <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> production.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (S) 硫是<link="METHANE">天然气</link>生产过程中的常见化学元素和副产品。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDSULFUR">Liquid Sulfur</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDSULFUR">液态硫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.DESC
en: Mafic Rock an <link="IRON">Iron</link>-rich variation of <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link>.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
zh_CN: 镁铁质岩是<link="IGNEOUSROCK">火成岩</link>的富<link="IRON">铁</link>变体。
    
    它是一种有用的建筑材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.NAME
en: <link="MAFICROCK">Mafic Rock</link>
zh_CN: <link="MAFICROCK">镁铁质岩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.DESC
en: Magma is a composite of <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link> heated into a molten, <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: 岩浆是<link="IGNEOUSROCK">火成岩</link>加热成熔融<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>状态的复合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.NAME
en: <link="MAGMA">Magma</link>
zh_CN: <link="MAGMA">岩浆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.DECOR]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.DECOR
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link>: {0}
zh_CN: <link="DECOR">装修</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.EFFECTS_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.EFFECTS_HEADER
en: <b>Resource Effects:</b>
zh_CN: <b>资源效果：</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: <link="HEAT">Slow Heating</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">缓慢加热</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: <link="HEAT">High Thermal Conductivity</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">高导热系数</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: <link="HEAT">Thermally Reactive</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">热反应性</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: <link="HEAT">Insulator</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">隔热体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE
en: <link="HEAT">Overheat Temperature</link>: {0}
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">过热温度</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.DECOR]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.DECOR
en: This material will add {0} to the finished building's Decor
zh_CN: 这种材料会为已竣工建筑的装修添加{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.EFFECTS_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.EFFECTS_HEADER
en: Buildings constructed from this material will have these properties
zh_CN: 用这种材料建造的建筑将拥有这些属性

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: Slow Heating materials require a large amount of energy to raise in temperature, and therefore heat and cool slowly
    
    Specific Heat Capacity: {1} DTU to raise 1g by 1K
zh_CN: 缓慢加热材料在加热时需要大量能量，因此升温和降温速度缓慢
    
    比热容：将 1 克材料的温度升高 1 开氏度，需 {1} DTU

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: This material disperses heat because energy transfers quickly through materials with high thermal conductivity
    
    Between two objects, the rate of heat transfer will be determined by the object with the lowest Thermal Conductivity
    
    Thermal Conductivity: {1} W per degree K difference (Oxygen: 0.024 W)
zh_CN: 这种材料会散发热量，因为热量在导热系数高的材料中传递快速
    
    在两个物体之间，传导热量的速率由导热系数最低的物体决定
    
    导热系数：每相差1开氏度，传递{1}瓦（氧气：0.024瓦）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: Thermally Reactive materials require little energy to raise in temperature, and therefore heat and cool quickly
    
    Specific Heat Capacity: {1} DTU to raise 1g by 1K
zh_CN: 热反应材料在加热时需要很少能量，因此升温和降温速度很快
    
    比热容：将 1 克材料的温度升高 1 开氏度，需 {1} DTU

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: This material retains heat because energy transfers slowly through materials with low thermal conductivity
    
    Between two objects, the rate of heat transfer will be determined by the object with the lowest Thermal Conductivity
    
    Thermal Conductivity: {1} W per degree K difference (Oxygen: 0.024 W)
zh_CN: 这种材料会保留热量，因为热量在导热系数低的材料中传递缓慢
    
    在两个物体之间，传导热量的速率由导热系数最低的物体决定
    
    导热系数：每相差1开氏度，传递{1}瓦（氧气：0.024瓦）

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE
en: This material will add {0} to the finished building's Overheat Temperature
zh_CN: 这种材料可为已竣工建筑的过高温度添加{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.DESC
en: (Hg) Mercury is a toxic, metallic <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
zh_CN: (Hg) 汞是一种有毒的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液态</link>金属。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.NAME
en: <link="MERCURY">Mercury</link>
zh_CN: <link="MERCURY">汞</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.DESC
en: (Hg) Mercury is a toxic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (Hg)气态汞是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气</link>态的有毒<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.NAME
en: <link="MERCURYGAS">Mercury</link>
zh_CN: <link="MERCURYGAS">气态汞</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.DESC
en: Natural Gas is a mixture of various alkanes in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
zh_CN: 天然气是各种<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气</link>态烷烃的混合物。
    
    它在<link="POWER">电力</link>生产中很有用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.NAME
en: <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>
zh_CN: <link="METHANE">天然气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.DESC
en: (C) Carbon is an abundant, versatile element heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (C)液态碳是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的多用元素，储量丰富。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENCARBON">Carbon</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENCARBON">液态碳</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.DESC
en: (Cu) Copper is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (Cu)液态铜是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的导电<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENCOPPER">Copper</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENCOPPER">液态铜</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.DESC
en: Molten Glass is a composite of granular rock heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: 熔融玻璃是加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的粒状岩石的复合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENGLASS">Molten Glass</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENGLASS">熔融玻璃</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.DESC
en: (Au) Gold is a conductive precious <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (Au)液态金是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的导电的稀有<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENGOLD">Gold</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENGOLD">液态金</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is a common industrial <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (Fe)液态铁是一种加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的常见的工业<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENIRON">Iron</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENIRON">液态铁</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.DESC
en: (Nb) Niobium is a <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (Nb) 液态铌是加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的<link="RAREMATERIALS">稀有金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENNIOBIUM">Niobium</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENNIOBIUM">铌</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.DESC
en: Steel is a <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> alloy of iron and carbon, heated into a hazardous <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: 液态钢是铁和碳的<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>合金加热成危险的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENSTEEL">Steel</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENSTEEL">液态钢</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.DESC
en: (W) Tungsten is a crystalline <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (W)液态钨是加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的结晶<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTEN">Tungsten</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTEN">液态钨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC
en: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) Tungsten Diselenide is an inorganic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> compound heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
zh_CN: (WSe<sub>2</sub>)液态二硒化钨是加热成<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液</link>态的无机<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>化合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE">Tungsten Diselenide</link>
zh_CN: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE">液态二硒化钨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.DESC
en: Naphtha a distilled hydrocarbon mixture produced from the burning of <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>.
zh_CN: 石脑油是由<link="POLYPROPYLENE">塑料</link>燃烧产生的蒸馏碳氢化合物混合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.NAME
en: <link="NAPHTHA">Naphtha</link>
zh_CN: <link="NAPHTHA">石脑油</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.DESC
en: (Nb) Niobium is a <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Metal</link> with many practical applications in metallurgy and superconductor <link="RESEARCH">Research</link>.
zh_CN: (Nb) 铌是一种<link="RAREMATERIALS">稀有金属</link>，在冶金和超导体<link="RESEARCH">研究</link>中有着广泛的应用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.NAME
en: <link="NIOBIUM">Niobium</link>
zh_CN: <link="NIOBIUM">铌</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.DESC
en: (Nb) Niobium is a <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Metal</link>.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (Nb) 铌是一种<link="RAREMATERIALS">稀有金属</link>。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.NAME
en: <link="NIOBIUMGAS">Niobium</link>
zh_CN: <link="NIOBIUMGAS">铌</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.DESC
en: Obsidian is a brittle composite of volcanic <link="GLASS">Glass</link>.
zh_CN: 黑曜石是一种易碎的火山<link="GLASS">玻璃</link>复合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.NAME
en: <link="OBSIDIAN">Obsidian</link>
zh_CN: <link="OBSIDIAN">黑曜石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Oxygen is an atomically lightweight and breathable <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>, necessary for sustaining life.
    
    It tends to rise above other gases.
zh_CN: (O<sub>2</sub>)氧气是一种原子量轻且可呼吸的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>，是维持生命所必需的。
    
    它通常会浮在其他气体之上。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: <link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.DESC
en: (Ir<sub>3</sub>O<sub>2</sub>) Oxylite is a chemical compound that slowly emits breathable <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>.
    
    Excavating Oxylite increases its emission rate, but depletes the ore more rapidly.
zh_CN: (Ir<sub>3</sub>O<sub>2</sub>)氧石是一种缓慢释放可呼吸的<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>的化合物。
    
    挖掘氧石可增加其排放速度，但会加速矿石消耗。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.NAME
en: <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link>
zh_CN: <link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.DESC
en: Petroleum is a <link="POWER">Power</link> source refined from <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
    
    It is also an essential ingredient in the production of <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>.
zh_CN: 石油是一种<link="POWER">电力</link>来源，通过提炼<link="CRUDEOIL">原油</link>获得。
    
    它也是生产<link="POLYPROPYLENE">塑料</link>所需的重要原料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME
en: <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>
zh_CN: <link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME_TWO]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME_TWO
en: <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>
zh_CN: <link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.DESC
en: (PO<sup>3-</sup><sub>4</sub>) Nodules of sedimentary rock containing high concentrations of phosphate.
zh_CN: (PO<sup>3-</sup><sub>4</sub>) 沉积岩结晶，含有高浓度磷酸盐。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHATENODULES">Phosphate Nodules</link>
zh_CN: <link="PHOSPHATENODULES">磷酸盐结晶</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.DESC
en: Phosphorite is a composite of sedimentary rock, saturated with phosphate.
zh_CN: 磷灰石是沉积岩混合物，饱含磷酸盐。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHORITE">Phosphorite</link>
zh_CN: <link="PHOSPHORITE">磷灰石</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.DESC
en: (P) Phosphorus is a chemical element in its <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (P)固态磷是化学元素磷的<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHORUS">Phosphorus</link>
zh_CN: <link="PHOSPHORUS">固态磷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.DESC
en: (P) Phosphorus is a chemical element in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (P)气态磷是化学元素磷的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHORUSGAS">Phosphorus</link>
zh_CN: <link="PHOSPHORUSGAS">气态磷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.BUILD_DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.BUILD_DESC
en: Buildings made of this material have antiseptic properties
zh_CN: 以这种材料建造的建筑有防腐性能

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>6</sub>)<sub>n</sub> <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link> is a thermoplastic polymer.
    
    It is useful for constructing a variety of advanced buildings and equipment.
zh_CN: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>6</sub>)<sub>n</sub><link="POLYPROPYLENE">塑料</link>是一种热塑性聚合物。
    
    它适合用来建造各种先进的建筑和设备。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.NAME
en: <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>
zh_CN: <link="POLYPROPYLENE">塑料</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.DESC
en: Pondscum is a soft, naturally occurring composite of biological nutrients.
    
    It may be processed into <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link> and aids in the growth of certain <link="PLANTS">Plants</link>.
zh_CN: 绿藻是一种柔软的天然生物营养物质复合物。
    
    它可以加工成<link="FERTILIZER">肥料</link>并有助于某些<link="PLANTS">植物</link>的生长。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.NAME
en: <link="PONDSCUM">Pondscum</link>
zh_CN: <link="PONDSCUM">绿藻</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) Propane is a natural alkane <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
zh_CN: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>)丙烷是一种<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气</link>态的天然烷烃。
    
    它在<link="POWER">电力</link>生产中很有用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.NAME
en: <link="PROPANE">Propane</link>
zh_CN: <link="PROPANE">丙烷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.DESC
en: (Ra) Radium is a <link="LIGHT">Light</link> emitting radioactive substance.
    
    It is useful as a <link="POWER">Power</link> source.
zh_CN: (Ra)镭是一种发<link="LIGHT">光</link>的放射性物质。
    
    它可以用作<link="POWER">电力</link>源。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.NAME
en: <link="RADIUM">Radium</link>
zh_CN: <link="RADIUM">镭</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.DESC
en: (C) Refined carbon is solid element purified from raw <link="CARBON">Coal</link>.
zh_CN: (C) 精炼碳是经原<link="CARBON">煤</link>提纯得到的固体元素。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.NAME
en: <link="REFINEDCARBON">Refined Carbon</link>
zh_CN: <link="REFINEDCARBON">精炼碳</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.DESC
en: Regolith is a sandy substance composed of the various particles that collect atop terrestrial objects.
    
    It is useful as a Filtration Medium.
zh_CN: 浮土是由在陆地物体上采集的各种微粒组成的含沙物质。
    
    它是一种有用的过滤介质。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.NAME
en: <link="REGOLITH">Regolith</link>
zh_CN: <link="REGOLITH">浮土</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.DESC
en: Rock Gas is rock that has been superheated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: 石气是已经过热挥发成<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气</link>态的岩石。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.NAME
en: <link="ROCKGAS">Rock Gas</link>
zh_CN: <link="ROCKGAS">石气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.DESC
en: Sand is a composite of granular rock.
    
    It is useful as a Filtration Medium.
zh_CN: 沙子是粒状岩石的复合物。
    
    它被用作过滤介质。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.NAME
en: <link="SAND">Sand</link>
zh_CN: <link="SAND">沙子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDCEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDCEMENT.NAME
en: <link="SANDCEMENT">Sand Cement</link>
zh_CN: <link="SANDCEMENT">掺沙水泥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.DESC
en: Sandstone is a composite of relatively soft sedimentary rock.
    
    It is useful as a construction material.
zh_CN: 砂岩是一种相对较软的沉积岩。
    
    它是一种有用的建筑材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.NAME
en: <link="SANDSTONE">Sandstone</link>
zh_CN: <link="SANDSTONE">砂岩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.DESC
en: Sedimentary Rock is a hardened composite of sediment layers.
    
    It is useful as a construction material.
zh_CN: 沉积岩是多个沉积层的硬化复合物。
    
    它是一种有用的建筑材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.NAME
en: <link="SEDIMENTARYROCK">Sedimentary Rock</link>
zh_CN: <link="SEDIMENTARYROCK">沉积岩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.DESC
en: Slabs are a refined mineral building block used for assembling advanced buildings.
zh_CN: 板子是一种精制的矿物砌块，用于搭建先进的建筑。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.NAME
en: <link="SLABS">Building Slab</link>
zh_CN: <link="SLABS">建筑板子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.DESC
en: Slime is a thick biomixture of algae, fungi, and mucopolysaccharides.
    
    It can be distilled into <link="ALGAE">Algae</link> and is useful in some <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> production processes.
zh_CN: 淤泥是藻类、真菌和黏多糖的浓密混合物。
    
    它可以蒸馏出<link="ALGAE">藻类</link>，在某些<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>生产过程中很有用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.NAME
en: <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link>
zh_CN: <link="SLIMEMOLD">淤泥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) Snow is a mass of loose, crystalline ice particles.
    
    It becomes <link="WATER">Water</link> when melted.
zh_CN: (H<sub>2</sub>0)雪是一团松散的结晶冰粒。
    
    雪融化后变成<link="WATER">水</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.NAME
en: <link="SNOW">Snow</link>
zh_CN: <link="SNOW">雪</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC
en: (CO<sub>2</sub>) Carbon Dioxide is a toxic compound in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (CO<sub>2</sub>)固态二氧化碳是有毒的二氧化碳<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固</link>态化合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE">固态二氧化碳</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.DESC
en: (Cl) Chlorine is a toxic chemical element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (Cl)固态氯是一种<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固</link>态的有毒化学元素。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDCHLORINE">固态氯</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCRUDEOIL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCRUDEOIL.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDCRUDEOIL">固态原油</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.DESC
en: (H) Hydrogen is the universe's most common element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (H)固态氢是宇宙中最常见的氢元素的<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDHYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDHYDROGEN">固态氢</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.DESC
en: (Hg) Mercury is a toxic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (Hg)固态汞是一种有毒<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>的<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDMERCURY">Mercury</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDMERCURY">固态汞</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.DESC
en: (CH<sub>4</sub>) Methane is an alkane in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (CH<sub>4</sub>)固态甲烷是一种<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固态</link>的烷烃。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDMETHANE">Methane</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDMETHANE">固态甲烷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.DESC
en: Naphtha is a distilled hydrocarbon mixture in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固态</link>石脑油是一种固态的蒸馏碳氢化合物混合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDNAPHTHA">Naphtha</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDNAPHTHA">固态石脑油</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Oxygen is a breathable element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (O<sub>2</sub>)固态氧是可用于呼吸的氧元素的<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDOXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDOXYGEN">固态氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.DESC
en: Petroleum is a <link="POWER">Power</link> source.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: 石油是一种<link="POWER">能源</link>。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDPETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDPETROLEUM">固态石油</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) Propane is a natural gas in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>)固态丙烷是一种<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态的天然气。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDPROPANE">Propane</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDPROPANE">固态丙烷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.DESC
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link> coolant.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: 超级冷却剂是一种工业级<link="FULLERENE">富勒烯</link>冷却剂。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT">Super Coolant</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT">超级冷却剂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.DESC
en: Visco-Gel is a polymer that has high surface tension when in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> form.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>形态的粘性凝胶是一种具有极高表面张力的聚合物。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDVISCOGEL">Visco-Gel</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDVISCOGEL">粘性凝胶</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.DESC
en: Sour Gas is a hydrocarbon <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> containing high concentrations of hydrogen sulfide.
    
    It is a byproduct of highly heated <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>.
zh_CN: 酸气是一种含高浓度硫化氢的碳氢化合物<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>。
    
    它是<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>经高温加热的副产品。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME
en: <link="SOURGAS">Sour Gas</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOURGAS">酸气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME_TWO]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME_TWO
en: <link="SOURGAS">Sour Gas</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOURGAS">酸气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.GAS]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.GAS
en: Gas
zh_CN: 气体

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.LIQUID
en: Liquid
zh_CN: 液体

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.SOLID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.SOLID
en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.VACUUM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.VACUUM
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) Steam is water that has been heated into a scalding <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: (H<sub>2</sub>0)蒸汽是加热挥发成滚烫<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>的水。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.NAME
en: <link="STEAM">Steam</link>
zh_CN: <link="STEAM">蒸汽</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.DESC
en: Steel is a <link="REFINEDMETAL">Metal Alloy</link> composed of iron and carbon.
zh_CN: 钢是由铁和碳组成的<link="REFINEDMETAL">金属合金</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.NAME
en: <link="STEEL">Steel</link>
zh_CN: <link="STEEL">钢</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.DESC
en: Steel is a superheated <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> composed of iron and carbon.
zh_CN: 气态钢是一种极度加热形成的<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link><link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>，由铁和碳组成。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.NAME
en: <link="STEELGAS">Steel</link>
zh_CN: <link="STEELGAS">气态钢</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.DESC
en: (S) Sulfur is a common chemical element and byproduct of <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> production.
zh_CN: (S) 硫是<link="METHANE">天然气</link>生产过程中的常见化学元素和副产品。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.NAME
en: <link="SULFUR">Sulfur</link>
zh_CN: <link="SULFUR">硫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.DESC
en: (S) Sulfur is a common chemical element and byproduct of <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> production.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (S) 硫是<link="METHANE">天然气</link>生产过程中的常见化学元素和副产品。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.NAME
en: <link="SULFURGAS">Sulfur</link>
zh_CN: <link="SULFURGAS">硫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.DESC
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade coolant that utilizes the unusual energy states of <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link>.
zh_CN: 超级冷却剂是一种工业级冷却剂，它利用了<link="FULLERENE">富勒烯</link>不同寻常的能量状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.NAME
en: <link="SUPERCOOLANT">Super Coolant</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUPERCOOLANT">超级冷却剂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.DESC
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link> coolant.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: 超级冷却剂是一种工业级<link="FULLERENE">富勒烯</link>冷却剂。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.NAME
en: <link="SUPERCOOLANTGAS">Super Coolant</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUPERCOOLANTGAS">超级冷却剂</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.DESC
en: Insulation reduces <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and is composed of recrystallized <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link>.
zh_CN: 隔热质由再结晶的<link="KATAIRITE">深渊晶石</link>构成，可减少<link="HEAT">传热</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.NAME
en: <link="SUPERINSULATOR">Insulation</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUPERINSULATOR">隔热质</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.DESC
en: Thermium is an industrial metal alloy formulated to maximize <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and thermal dispersion.
zh_CN: 导热质是一种工业金属合金，用于最大限度地<link="HEAT">传热</link>和分散热量。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.NAME
en: <link="TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID">Thermium</link>
zh_CN: <link="TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID">导热质</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.THERMALPROPERTIES]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.THERMALPROPERTIES
en: 
    Specific Heat Capacity: {SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY}
    Thermal Conductivity: {THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY}
zh_CN: 
    比热容：{SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY}
    导热系数：{THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.DESC
en: Polluted Dirt is toxic biological waste.
    
    It emits <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over time.
zh_CN: 污染土是有毒的生物废物。
    
    随着时间的推移，它会散发<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.NAME
en: <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>
zh_CN: <link="TOXICSAND">污染土</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.DESC
en: (W) Tungsten is an extremely tough crystalline <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: (W)钨是一种非常坚硬的结晶<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。
    
    它适用于建设<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTEN">Tungsten</link>
zh_CN: <link="TUNGSTEN">钨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC
en: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) Tungsten Diselenide is an inorganic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> compound with a crystalline structure.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: (WSe<sub>2</sub>)二硒化钨是具有晶体结构的无机<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>化合物。
    
    它适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDE">Tungsten Diselenide</link>
zh_CN: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDE">二硒化钨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.DESC
en: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) Tungsten Diselenide is a superheated <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> compound in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (WSe<sub>2</sub>)气态二硒化钨是加热成<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态的一种<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>化合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS">Tungsten Diselenide</link>
zh_CN: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS">气态二硒化钨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.DESC
en: (W) Tungsten is a superheated crystalline <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
zh_CN: (W) 钨是一种过热的结晶<link="RAWMETAL">金属</link>。
    
    此选择为<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>形态。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTENGAS">Tungsten</link>
zh_CN: <link="TUNGSTENGAS">气态钨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.DESC
en: (Nt) Neutronium is a mysterious and extremely resilient Metallic element.
    
    It cannot be excavated by any Duplicant mining tool.
zh_CN: (Nt)中子物质是一种神秘而极富弹性的金属元素。
    
    任何复制人的挖掘工具都无法挖掘它。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.NAME
en: <link="UNOBTANIUM">Neutronium</link>
zh_CN: <link="UNOBTANIUM">中子物质</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.DESC
en: A vacuum is a space devoid of all matter.
zh_CN: 真空是没有任何物质的空间。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.NAME
en: <link="VACUUM">Vacuum</link>
zh_CN: <link="VACUUM">真空</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.DESC
en: Visco-Gel is a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> polymer with high surface tension, preventing typical liquid flow and allowing for unusual configurations.
zh_CN: 粘性凝胶是一种具有极高表面张力的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>聚合物，不会像典型的液体那样流动，可用来实现不寻常的配置。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.NAME
en: <link="VISCOGEL">Visco-Gel</link>
zh_CN: <link="VISCOGEL">粘性凝胶</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.DESC
en: Cold, infinite nothingness.
zh_CN: 寒冷、无尽的虚无。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.NAME
en: <link="VOID">Void</link>
zh_CN: <link="VOID">虚空</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>O) Clean <link="WATER">Water</link>, suitable for consumption.
zh_CN: (H<sub>2</sub>O)清洁的<link="WATER">水</link>，适合饮用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.NAME
en: <link="WATER">Water</link>
zh_CN: <link="WATER">水</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.DESC
en: ((Fe,Mn)WO<sub>4</sub>) Wolframite is a dense Metallic element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
    
    It is a source of <link="TUNGSTEN">Tungsten</link> and is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
zh_CN: ((Fe,Mn)WO<sub>4</sub>)钨锰铁矿是一种<link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>形态的致密金属矿物。
    
    它是<link="TUNGSTEN">钨</link>的来源，适用于建造<link="POWER">电力</link>系统。

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.NAME
en: <link="WOLFRAMITE">Wolframite</link>
zh_CN: <link="WOLFRAMITE">钨锰铁矿</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.DESC
en: Because breathing underwater is better than... not.
zh_CN: 毕竟在水下呼吸总好过……不呼吸。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in underwater environments.
    
    Must be refilled with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> at an Atmo Suit Dock when depleted.
zh_CN: 在水下为复制人供给<style="oxygen">氧气</style>。
    
    耗尽后必须在气压服存放柜中补充<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="AQUASUIT">Aqua Suit</link>
zh_CN: <link="AQUASUIT">潜水服</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in underwater environments.
zh_CN: 在水下为复制人供给<style="oxygen">氧</style>气。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.DESC
en: Ensures my Duplicants can breathe easy, anytime, anywhere.
zh_CN: 确保复制人能随时随地轻松呼吸。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in toxic and low breathability environments.
    
    Must be refilled with oxygen at an Atmo Suit Dock when depleted.
zh_CN: 在有毒和难以呼吸的环境中为复制人供给<style="oxygen">氧气</style>。
    
    耗尽后必须在气压服存放柜中补充氧气。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.GENERICNAME
en: Suit
zh_CN: 太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link>
zh_CN: <link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in toxic and low breathability environments.
zh_CN: 在有毒和难以呼吸的环境中为复制人供给<style="oxygen">氧</style>气。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.DESC
en: Don't sweat it!
zh_CN: 别担心！

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.EFFECT
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Heat</style> by decreasing insulation.
zh_CN: 通过降低隔热值，使穿戴者免受<style="heat">高温</style>伤害。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.GENERICNAME
en: Clothing
zh_CN: 服装

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.NAME
en: <link="COOLVEST">Cool Vest</link>
zh_CN: <link="COOLVEST">冷却背心</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.RECIPE_DESC
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Heat</style> by decreasing insulation.
zh_CN: 通过降低隔热值，使穿戴者免受<style="heat">高温</style>伤害。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.DESC
en: This transforms my Duplicant into a walking beacon of charm and style.
zh_CN: 这能让复制人绽放时尚光彩。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.EFFECT
en: Increases Decor in a small area effect around the wearer.
zh_CN: 提高穿戴者身边小范围内的装修值。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.GENERICNAME
en: Clothing
zh_CN: 服装

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.NAME
en: <link="FUNKYVEST">Snazzy Suit</link>
zh_CN: <link="FUNKYVEST">新潮时装</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.RECIPE_DESC
en: Increases Decor in a small area effect around the wearer.
zh_CN: 提高穿戴者身边小范围内的装修值。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.DESC
en: Allows my Duplicants to take to the skies, for a time.
zh_CN: 使复制人能够飞上天，但只能维持一段时间。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Supplies Duplicants with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> in toxic and low breathability environments.
    
    Must be refilled with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> at a Jet Suit Dock when depleted.
zh_CN: 在有毒和难以呼吸的环境中为复制人供给<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>。
    
    耗尽后必须在飞行服存放柜中补充<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>和<link="PETROLEUM">石油</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.GENERICNAME
en: Jet Suit
zh_CN: 飞行服

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="JETSUIT">Jet Suit</link>
zh_CN: <link="JETSUIT">飞行服</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Supplies Duplicants with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> in toxic and low breathability environments.
    
    Allows Duplicant flight.
zh_CN: 在有毒和难以呼吸的环境中为复制人供给<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>。
    
    使复制人能够飞行。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.TANK_EFFECT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.TANK_EFFECT_NAME
en: Fuel Tank
zh_CN: 燃料舱

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe in hazardous environments.
    
    Does not work when submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
zh_CN: 使复制人能够在危险环境中呼吸。
    
    浸入<style="liquid">液体</style>时无法使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.GENERICNAME
en: Equipment
zh_CN: 装备

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.NAME
en: <link="OXYGENTANK">Oxygen Tank</link>
zh_CN: <link="OXYGENTANK">氧气瓶</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.RECIPE_DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe in hazardous environments.
    
    Does not work when submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
zh_CN: 使复制人能够在危险环境中呼吸。
    
    浸入<style="liquid">液体</style>时无法使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe while submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
    
    Does not work outside of liquid.
zh_CN: 使复制人能够在浸入<style="liquid">液体</style>时呼吸。
    
    只能在液体中使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.GENERICNAME
en: Equipment
zh_CN: 装备

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.NAME
en: Oxygen Rebreather
zh_CN: 水下呼吸器

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.RECIPE_DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe while submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
    
    Does not work outside of liquid.
zh_CN: 使复制人能够在浸入<style="liquid">液体</style>时呼吸。
    
    只能在液体中使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.DESC
en: Keeps my Duplicants cool in case things heat up.
zh_CN: 温度上升时，能保持复制人凉爽。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Provides insulation in regions with extreme <style="heat">Temperatures</style>.
    
    Must be powered at a Thermo Suit Dock when depleted.
zh_CN: 在极端<style="heat">温度</style>环境中提供隔绝保护。
    
    耗尽后必须在保暖服存放柜中充能。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="TEMPERATURESUIT">Thermo Suit</link>
zh_CN: <link="TEMPERATURESUIT">保暖服</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Provides insulation in regions with extreme <style="heat">Temperatures</style>.
zh_CN: 在极端<style="heat">温度</style>环境中提供隔绝保护。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.DESC
en: Happiness is a warm Duplicant.
zh_CN: 只有保持温暖，复制人才是幸福的。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.EFFECT
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Cold</style> by increasing insulation.
zh_CN: 增加保暖效果，让穿戴者在<style="heat">寒冷</style>环境中保持温暖。

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.GENERICNAME
en: Clothing
zh_CN: 服装

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.NAME
en: <link="WARMVEST">Warm Sweater</link>
zh_CN: <link="WARMVEST">保暖毛衣</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.RECIPE_DESC
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Cold</style> by increasing insulation.
zh_CN: 增加保暖效果，让穿戴者在<style="heat">寒冷</style>环境中保持温暖。

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.BACKQUOTE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.BACKQUOTE
en: Backquote
zh_CN: 反引号

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.BACKSPACE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.BACKSPACE
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.ESCAPE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.ESCAPE
en: Escape
zh_CN: 返回键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.LEFT_ALT]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.LEFT_ALT
en: L-Alt
zh_CN: 左Alt键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.LEFT_CTRL]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.LEFT_CTRL
en: L-Ctrl
zh_CN: 左Ctrl键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.LEFT_SHIFT]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.LEFT_SHIFT
en: L-Shift
zh_CN: 左Shift键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_DOWN]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_DOWN
en: Mouse Scroll Down
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮下滚

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_UP]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_UP
en: Mouse Scroll Up
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮上滚

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.PERIOD
en: Period Key
zh_CN: “.”键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.RIGHT_ALT]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.RIGHT_ALT
en: R-Alt
zh_CN: 右Alt键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.RIGHT_CTRL]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.RIGHT_CTRL
en: R-Ctrl
zh_CN: 右Ctrl键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.RIGHT_SHIFT]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.RIGHT_SHIFT
en: R-Shift
zh_CN: 右Shift键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.SPACE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.SPACE
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格键

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.BASEMENU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.BASEMENU.NAME
en: Base Menu
zh_CN: 基地菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.BUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.BUILDING.NAME
en: Building
zh_CN: 建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.DEBUG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.DEBUG.NAME
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.FOODANDAGRICULTUREMENU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.FOODANDAGRICULTUREMENU.NAME
en: Food And Agriculture Menu
zh_CN: 食物与农业菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.HEALTHANDHAPPINESSMENU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.HEALTHANDHAPPINESSMENU.NAME
en: Health And Happiness Menu
zh_CN: 健康与快乐菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.INDUSTRIALMENU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.INDUSTRIALMENU.NAME
en: Industrial Menu
zh_CN: 工业菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.INFRASTRUCTUREMENU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.INFRASTRUCTUREMENU.NAME
en: Infrastructure Menu
zh_CN: 基础设施菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.LOGISTICSMENU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.LOGISTICSMENU.NAME
en: Logistics Menu
zh_CN: 物流菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.MANAGEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.MANAGEMENT.NAME
en: Management
zh_CN: 管理报告

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.ATTACK]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.ATTACK
en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.DIG]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.DIG
en: Dig
zh_CN: 挖

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.DISINFECT]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.DISINFECT
en: Disinfect
zh_CN: 消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.HARVEST
en: Harvest
zh_CN: 采收

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.MOP]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.MOP
en: Mop
zh_CN: 拖地

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.NAME
en: Root
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY1]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY1
en: Overlay1
zh_CN: 概览1

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY10]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY10
en: Overlay10
zh_CN: 概览10

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY11]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY11
en: Overlay11
zh_CN: 概览11

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY12]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY12
en: Overlay12
zh_CN: 概览12

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY13]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY13
en: Overlay13
zh_CN: 概览13

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY14]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY14
en: Overlay14
zh_CN: 概览14

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY2]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY2
en: Overlay2
zh_CN: 概览2

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY3]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY3
en: Overlay3
zh_CN: 概览3

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY4]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY4
en: Overlay4
zh_CN: 概览4

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY5]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY5
en: Overlay5
zh_CN: 概览5

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY6]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY6
en: Overlay6
zh_CN: 概览6

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY7]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY7
en: Overlay7
zh_CN: 概览7

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY8]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY8
en: Overlay8
zh_CN: 概览8

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY9]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.OVERLAY9
en: Overlay9
zh_CN: 概览9

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN1]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN1
en: Plan1
zh_CN: 计划1

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN10]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN10
en: Plan10
zh_CN: 计划10

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN11]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN11
en: Plan11
zh_CN: 计划11

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN12]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN12
en: Plan12
zh_CN: 计划12

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN2]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN2
en: Plan2
zh_CN: 计划2

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN3]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN3
en: Plan3
zh_CN: 计划3

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN4]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN4
en: Plan4
zh_CN: 计划4

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN5]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN5
en: Plan5
zh_CN: 计划5

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN6]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN6
en: Plan6
zh_CN: 计划6

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN7]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN7
en: Plan7
zh_CN: 计划7

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN8]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN8
en: Plan8
zh_CN: 计划8

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN9]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PLAN9
en: Plan9
zh_CN: 计划9

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PRIORITIZE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.PRIORITIZE
en: Prioritize
zh_CN: 设置优先

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.SLOWDOWN]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.SLOWDOWN
en: SlowDown
zh_CN: 减慢

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.SPEEDUP]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.SPEEDUP
en: SpeedUp
zh_CN: 加速

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.ZOOMIN]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.ZOOMIN
en: ZoomIn
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.ZOOMOUT]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.ROOT.ZOOMOUT
en: ZoomOut
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.SANDBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.SANDBOX.NAME
en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.TOOL.DRAGSTRAIGHT]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.TOOL.DRAGSTRAIGHT
en: DragStraight
zh_CN: 笔直拖拽

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.TOOL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.TOOL.NAME
en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.TOOL.ROTATEBUILDING]
note: STRINGS.INPUT_BINDINGS.TOOL.ROTATEBUILDING
en: RotateBuilding
zh_CN: 旋转建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.DESC
en: Temporary container
zh_CN: 临时容器

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.NAME
en: Cargo Capsule
zh_CN: 货舱

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.DESC
en: A seedless fruit with an upsettingly bland aftertaste.
    
    It cannot be replanted.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Muckroot.
zh_CN: 无籽水果，余味平平，令人失望。
    
    无法再植。
    
    挖掘掩埋物时可能会发现红草。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANT">Muckroot</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANT">红草</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.DESC
en: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link> compacted into a dense, immobile loaf.
zh_CN: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">食用虱</link>压缩成的密实不动的面包。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.NAME
en: <link="BASICPLANTBAR">Liceloaf</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICPLANTBAR">食用虱面包</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.RECIPEDESC
en: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link> compacted into a dense, immobile loaf.
zh_CN: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">食用虱</link>压缩成的密实不动的面包。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.DESC
en: A flavorless grain that almost never wiggles on its own.
zh_CN: 乏味的谷物，单吃起来毫无味道。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.NAME
en: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">食用虱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.DESC
en: A simple bun baked from <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link> grain.
    
    Each bite leaves a mild cooling sensation in one's mouth, even when the bun itself is warm.
zh_CN: 以<link="COLDWHEATSEED">冰原小麦粒</link>为原料烘焙而成的简单小圆面包。
    
    即使面包本身是暖的，但每咬一口都会在口中留下淡淡的清凉感。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEATBREAD">Frost Bun</link>
zh_CN: <link="COLDWHEATBREAD">冰原面包</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.RECIPEDESC
en: A simple bun baked from <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link> grain.
zh_CN: 以<link="COLDWHEATSEED">冰原小麦粒</link>为原料烘焙而成的简单小圆面包。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.DESC
en: An edible grain that leaves a cool taste on the tongue.
zh_CN: 一种可食用的谷物，会让你的舌尖有股清凉的感觉。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>
zh_CN: <link="COLDWHEATSEED">冰原小麦粒</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COMPOST]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COMPOST
en: Compost
zh_CN: 堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.DESC
en: Fluffed and folded egg innards.
    
    It turns out you do, in fact, have to break a few eggs to make it.
zh_CN: 煎熟的蓬松的蛋黄和蛋清卷在一起。
    
    事实证明，你必须打破几个蛋来制作它。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.NAME
en: <link="COOKEDEGG">Omelette</link>
zh_CN: <link="COOKEDEGG">煎蛋卷</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: Fluffed and folded egg innards.
zh_CN: 煎熟的蓬松的蛋黄和蛋清卷在一起。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.DESC
en: The cooked meat of a defeated critter.
    
    It has a delightful smoky aftertaste.
zh_CN: 由被击败的小动物的肉烹饪而成。
    
    吃后会留下一种愉快的烟熏味。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.NAME
en: <link="COOKEDMEAT">Barbeque</link>
zh_CN: <link="COOKEDMEAT">烧烤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.RECIPEDESC
en: The cooked meat of a defeated critter.
zh_CN: 由被击败的小动物的肉烹饪而成。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a new <link="DRECKO">Drecklet</link>.
zh_CN: <link="DRECKO">毛脚怪</link>产的蛋。
    
    可通过孵化产出新的<link="DRECKO">毛脚怪</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecklet Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="DRECKO">小毛脚怪的蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>.
zh_CN: <link="DRECKO">毛脚怪</link>产的蛋。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.DESC
en: A nourishing nutrient paste, sandwiched between thin wafer layers.
zh_CN: 一种富含营养的面食，可以夹在薄薄的华夫饼之间食用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.NAME
en: <link="FIELDRATION">Nutrient Bar</link>
zh_CN: <link="FIELDRATION">营养棒</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.DESC
en: Deep fried, solidified mudslop.
    
    The inside is almost completely uncooked, despite the crunch on the outside.
zh_CN: 油炸变硬的泥浆。
    
    尽管外面酥脆，不过里面基本没熟。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.NAME
en: <link="FRIEDMUSHBAR">Mush Fry</link>
zh_CN: <link="FRIEDMUSHBAR">油炸泥浆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC
en: Deep fried, solidified mudslop.
zh_CN: 油炸变硬的泥浆。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.DESC
en: A fried dish made with a fruiting <link="MUSHROOM">Dusk Cap</link>.
    
    It has a thick, savory flavor with subtle earthy undertones.
zh_CN: 一种用水果<link="MUSHROOM">暮光伞</link>做的炒菜。
    
    它有着轻微的泥土味，味道浓郁可口。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.NAME
en: <link="FRIEDMUSHROOM">Fried Mushroom</link>
zh_CN: <link="FRIEDMUSHROOM">炒蘑菇</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.RECIPEDESC
en: A fried dish made with a fruiting <link="MUSHROOM">Dusk Cap</link>.
zh_CN: 一种用水果<link="MUSHROOM">暮光伞</link>做的炒菜。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.DESC
en: A mashed up <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> sludge with an exceptionally long shelf life.
    
    Its aggressive, overbearing sweetness can leave the tongue feeling temporarily numb.
zh_CN: 捣碎的<link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>果渣，保质期非常长。
    
    它极甜极甜的味道可以让舌头暂时感到麻木。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.NAME
en: <link="FRUITCAKE">Berry Sludge</link>
zh_CN: <link="FRUITCAKE">浆果果渣</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.RECIPEDESC
en: A mashed up <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> sludge with an exceptionally long shelf life.
zh_CN: 捣碎的<link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>果渣，保质期非常长。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.DESC
en: The grilled bud of a <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>.
    
    Heat unlocked an exquisite taste in the fruit, though the burnt spines leave something to be desired.
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>蓓蕾的烤制品。
    
    加热使这种水果有了精致的口味，烧焦的刺留下了一些需要的东西。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.NAME
en: <link="GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT">Gristle Berry</link>
zh_CN: <link="GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT">浆果芽</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.RECIPEDESC
en: The grilled bud of a <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>.
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>蓓蕾的烤制品。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="HATCH">Hatchling</link>.
zh_CN: <link="HATCH">夜行饕餮</link>产的蛋。
    
    可通过孵化产出新的<link="HATCH">夜行饕餮</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatchling Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="HATCH">夜行饕餮蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>.
zh_CN: <link="HATCH">夜行饕餮</link>产的蛋。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph</link>.
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫</link>产的蛋。
    
    可通过孵化产出新的<link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫幼虫蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>.
zh_CN: <link="LIGHTBUG">发光虫</link>产的蛋。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.DESC
en: Uncooked meat from a very dead critter. Yum!
zh_CN: 死翘翘的小动物身上的生肉。美味！

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.NAME
en: <link="MEAT">Meat</link>
zh_CN: <link="MEAT">肉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.DESC
en: An edible, putrefied mudslop.
    
    Mush Bars are preferable to starvation, but only just barely.
zh_CN: 可食用的腐烂泥浆。
    
    饿得快不行的时候可以吃点泥块，但不要吃太多。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.NAME
en: <link="MUSHBAR">Mush Bar</link>
zh_CN: <link="MUSHBAR">泥块</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC
en: An edible, putrefied mudslop.
    
    Mush Bars are preferable to starvation, but only just barely.
zh_CN: 可食用的腐烂泥浆。
    
    饿得快不行的时候可以吃点泥块，但不要吃太多。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.DESC
en: An edible, flavorless fungus that grew in the dark.
zh_CN: 生长在黑暗条件下、寡然无味的可食用菌类。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.NAME
en: <link="MUSHROOM">Mushroom</link>
zh_CN: <link="MUSHROOM">蘑菇</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster Larva</link>.
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATER">小滑头</link>产的蛋。
    
    可通过孵化产出<link="OILFLOATER">小滑头幼体</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Larva Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATER">小滑头幼体蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>.
zh_CN: <link="OILFLOATER">小滑头</link>产的蛋。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.DESC
en: Meal Lice preserved in vinegar.
    
    It's a rarely acquired taste.
zh_CN: 食用虱可用醋腌渍。
    
    口味独特。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.NAME
en: <link="PICKLEDMEAL">Pickled Meal</link>
zh_CN: <link="PICKLEDMEAL">腌制食用虱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.RECIPEDESC
en: Meal Lice regrettably preserved in vinegar.
zh_CN: 用醋腌渍的食用虱，味道让人叹息。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.DESC
en: A sweet, mostly pleasant-tasting fruit covered in prickly barbs.
zh_CN: 甜美好吃的水果，覆满多刺的钩毛。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="PUFT">Puft</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="PUFT">Puftlet</link>.
zh_CN: <link="PUFT">阿噗</link>产的蛋。
    
    可通过孵化产出<link="PUFT">阿噗</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puftlet Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="PUFT">阿噗蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="PUFT">Puft</link>.
zh_CN: <link="PUFT">阿噗</link>产的蛋。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.DESC
en: A raw egg that has been cracked open for use in <link="FOOD">Food</link> preparation.
    
    It will never hatch.
zh_CN: 已打开的生蛋，用于制作<link="FOOD">食物</link>。
    
    它永远不会孵化。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.NAME
en: <link="RAWEGG">Raw Egg</link>
zh_CN: <link="RAWEGG">生蛋</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: A raw egg that has been cracked open for use in <link="FOOD">Food</link> preparation.
zh_CN: 已打开的生蛋，用于制作<link="FOOD">食物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.DESC
en: An inedible glop of former foodstuff.
    
    Rot piles break down into <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link> over time.
zh_CN: 各种剩余食物的混杂，不可食用。
    
    随着时间的推移，泔水会分解成<link="TOXICSAND">污染土</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.NAME
en: <link="COMPOST">Rot Pile</link>
zh_CN: <link="COMPOST">泔水</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.DESC
en: A baked <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> stuffed with delectable spices and vibrantly flavored.
zh_CN: 烘焙的<link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>，里面塞满了美味的香料，味道十分丰富。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.NAME
en: <link="SALSA">Stuffed Berry</link>
zh_CN: <link="SALSA">浆果酿</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.RECIPEDESC
en: A baked <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> stuffed with delectable spices and vibrantly flavored.
zh_CN: 烘焙的<link="PRICKLEFRUIT">刺毛浆果</link>，里面塞满了美味的香料，味道十分丰富。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.DESC
en: A loaf of bread, lightly spiced with <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> for a mild bite.
    
    There's a simple joy to be had in pulling it apart in one's fingers.
zh_CN: 一块面包，加入了少许<link="SPICENUT">胡椒</link>增强口感，适合口味清淡的人。
    
    用手指把它轻轻撕开时，会有一种简单的快乐感觉。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.NAME
en: <link="SPICEBREAD">Pepper Bread</link>
zh_CN: <link="SPICEBREAD">胡椒面包</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.RECIPEDESC
en: A loaf of bread, lightly spiced with <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> for a mild bite.
zh_CN: 一块面包，加入了少许<link="SPICENUT">胡椒</link>增强口感，适合口味清淡的人。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.DESC
en: The flavorful nut of a <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepperplant</link>.
    
    The bitter outer rind hides a rich, peppery core that is useful in cooking.
zh_CN: 有香味的<link="SPICEVINE">胡椒</link>果实。
    
    苦涩外皮下隐藏着饱满、辛辣的果核，在烹饪中很有用。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.NAME
en: <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link>
zh_CN: <link="SPICENUT">胡椒果</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.DESC
en: A ball of raw cellulose used in the production of <link="EQUIPMENT">Clothing</link> and textiles.
zh_CN: 用于生产<link="EQUIPMENT">服装</link>和纺织品的粗纤维团。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.NAME
en: Reed Fiber
zh_CN: 芦苇纤维

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.DESC
en: Can be crushed to produce <link="LIME">Lime</link>.
zh_CN: 可压碎以产生<link="LIME">石灰</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.NAME
en: Egg Shell
zh_CN: 蛋壳

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.DESC
en: Specialized <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link> mixed by a professional farmer.
    
    Increases the growth rate of one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
zh_CN: 由专业农夫混合的专用<link="FERTILIZER">肥料</link>。
    
    能提高<link="PLANTS">植物</link>的生长速率。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.NAME
en: Micronutrient Fertilizer
zh_CN: 微营养肥料

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.DESC
en: A densely compressed brick of combustible material.
    
    It can be burned to produce a one-time burst of <link="POWER">Power</link>.
zh_CN: 压缩得极为密致的可燃材料块。
    
    可以燃烧它来产生短时的<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.NAME
en: Fuel Brick
zh_CN: 燃料块

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.DESC
en: Replenishes one charge to a depleted Neural Vacillator.
zh_CN: 为耗尽的神经振荡器充电。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.NAME
en: Vacillator Recharge
zh_CN: 振荡器充电

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.DESC
en: Specialized Parts crafted by a professional engineer.
    
    Jerry rigs machine buildings to increase their efficiency.
zh_CN: 由专业工程师制作的专业零件。
    
    通过改装机器结构来提高效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.NAME
en: Custom Parts
zh_CN: 定制零件

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME
en: Engineer's Jerry Rig: {0} {1}
zh_CN: 工程师的改装：{0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP
en: Can be used to Jerry Rig upgrades to a machine building, increasing its {0} by {1}.
zh_CN: 可以用于机器结构改造升级，使其{0}增加{1}。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME
en: Job: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">Mechatronics Engineer</link>
zh_CN: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME工作：<link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">机电工程师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP
en: Can only be used by the <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">Mechatronics Engineer</link> to apply a Jerry Rig.
zh_CN: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP只能由<link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">机电工程师</link>使用，从而实施改装。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.DESC
en: A specialized Microchip created by a professional engineer.
    
    Tunes up generators to increase their <link="POWER">Power</link> output.
zh_CN: 由专业工程师创建的专用微芯片。
    
    用于微调发电机以增加其<link="POWER">电力</link>输出。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.NAME
en: Microchip
zh_CN: 微芯片

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME
en: Engie's Tune-Up: {0} {1}
zh_CN: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME工程师的微调：{0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP
en: Can be used to Tune Up a generator, increasing its {0} by {1}.
zh_CN: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP可用于发电机微调，使其{0}增加{1}。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME
en: Job: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Electrical Engineer</link>
zh_CN: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME工作：<link="POWERTECHNICIAN">电气工程师</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP
en: Can only be used by the <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Electrical Engineer</link> to apply a Tune Up.
zh_CN: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP只能由<link="POWERTECHNICIAN">电气工程师</link>使用，从而实施微调。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.DESC
en: Raw data that can be processed into research points.
zh_CN: 可以处理成研究点的原始数据。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.NAME
en: Data Bank
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.DESC
en: These components can be assembled into an Critter Trap and used to catch <link="CREATURES">Critters</link>.
zh_CN: 这些组件可以组装到小动物陷阱中并用于捕捉<link="CREATURES">小动物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.NAME
en: Trap Components
zh_CN: 陷阱组件

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.DESC
en: A medicinal flower that soothes most minor maladies.
    
    It is exceptionally fragrant.
zh_CN: 可帮助缓解大多数轻微病痛、具有药用价值的花卉。
    
    它非常香。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.NAME
en: Balm Lily Flower
zh_CN: 芳香百合

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.GINKONUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.GINKONUT.NAME
en: Antifungal Cream
zh_CN: 抑菌膏

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.DESC
en: <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link> for <link="DIARRHEA">disease</link>.
zh_CN: 治疗<link="DIARRHEA">疾病</link>的<link="MEDICINE">药物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.NAME
en: Digestive Tonic
zh_CN: 助消化剂

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.RECIPEDESC
en: Cures <link="DISEASE">Diarrhea</link>.
zh_CN: 治疗<link="DISEASE">腹泻</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.MUSCARINICANTAGONIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.MUSCARINICANTAGONIST.NAME
en: Anti Inflammatory Pills
zh_CN: 消炎药

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.DESC
en: A general, all-purpose <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link>.
    
    The less one knows about it, the better it works.
zh_CN: 一种多用途的普通<link="MEDICINE">药物</link>。
    
    人们对它知道得越少，它的效果就越好。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.NAME
en: Placebo
zh_CN: 安慰剂

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.RECIPEDESC
en: All-purpose <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link>.
zh_CN: 通用<link="MEDICINE">药物</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.DESC
en: A medical-grade destinkifier.
zh_CN: 医用级除臭产品。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.NAME
en: Deodorant
zh_CN: 除臭剂

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.RECIPEDESC
en: A medical-grade destinkifier.
zh_CN: 医用级除臭产品。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.DESC
en: A health Supplement for improving <link="DISEASE">Immune System</link> strength.
zh_CN: 一种用于提高<link="DISEASE">免疫系统</link>强度的健康补充剂。

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME
en: Vitamin Chews
zh_CN: 维生素咀嚼片

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.RECIPEDESC
en: Improves <link="DISEASE">Immune System</link> strength.
zh_CN: 提高<link="DISEASE">免疫系统</link>强度。

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.ENTRY
en: TO: JSTERN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    FROM: EJONES @GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    SUBJECT: Preliminary Calculations
    
    Director,
    
    Even with dramatic optimization we can't make the sheer volume of resources required to sustain a colony seed fit for even a small interplanetary travel duration. We'll need to consider serious changes if this is going to work.
    
    E Jones
    Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility
zh_CN: 收件人：JSTERN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    发件人：EJONES @GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    主题：初步计算
    
    主管：
    
    即使大幅优化，我们的资源数量也无法让哪怕一颗小小的新大陆种子在星球之间穿越。如果想要计划成功，我们就必须做出重大改变。
    
    E 琼斯
    信息与统计部
    重力研究所

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.HEADER
en: Preliminary Calculations
zh_CN: 初步计算

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.ENTRY
en: "--fascinating that memories are not already inherent in our subjects; however, none as of yet have shown signs of recognition when introduced to familiar stimuli."
    
    "Refer to Experiment 7D."
    "Refer to Experiment 7F."
    
    "Memories must be embedded physically within the brainmaps of our subjects. The only question remains is--"
zh_CN: “——想象一下，我们的实验对象本身并无记忆；然而当他们面对熟悉的刺激因子时，无一能识别。”
    
    “参考实验7D。”
    “参考实验 7F。”
    
    “必须借助物理方法将记忆嵌入对象的大脑图中。剩下的唯一问题是——”

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.HEADER
en: LOG FRAGMENT RECOVERED
zh_CN: 记录取得的碎片

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.ENTRY
en: To all employees;
    
    The facility is pleased to announced that starting this week, all Fridays will now be Casual Fridays!
    
    Please enjoy the clinically proven destressing benefits of casual attire by wearing your favorite shirt to the lab.
    
    NOTE: Any personnel found on facility premises without regulation fullbody protection will be put on immediate notice.
    
    Thank-you and have fun!
    -Admin
zh_CN: 致所有员工：
    
    本研究所很高兴地通知大家，从本周开始，所有星期五都将是便装日！
    
    请穿上你们最喜欢的衬衫，享受便装的减压之效（这可是经过临床验证的哦）。
    
    请注意：如果我们发现有任何人没有佩戴全身防护装备，将立即通告批评。
    
    谢谢大家！祝大家开心！
    管理员

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.HEADER
en: Casual Friday!
zh_CN: 周五便装日！

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER1.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER1.ENTRY
en: FIRST LAW
    Energy can neither be created or destroyed, only change forms.
    
    SECOND LAW
    Entropy in an isolated system that is not in equilibrium tends to increase over time, approaching the maximum value at equilibrium.
    
    THIRD LAW
    Entropy in a system approaches a constant minimum as temperature approaches absolute zero.
    
    ZEROTH LAW
    If two thermodynamic systems are in thermal equilibrium with a third, then they are in thermal equilibrium with each other.
zh_CN: 定律一
    能量既不能创造，也不能消除，只能转换形式。
    
    定律二
    孤立系统中不平衡的熵会随着时间的推移而增加，并在接近平衡时达到最大值。
    
    定律三
    当温度接近绝对零度时，系统中的熵会接近恒定最小值。
    
    第零定律
    如果两个热力系统与第三个系统处于热平衡状态，那么它们彼此也处于热平衡状态。

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER2.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER2.ENTRY
en: A powerful stench emanates from this locker.
zh_CN: 一股浓烈的臭味从储物柜里散发出来。

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.ENTRY
en: TO: ALL
    FROM: ADMIN @GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    SUBJECT: IMPORTANT
    
    REMINDER TO ALL PERSONNEL
    The Gravitas Facility does not officially host a "Bring Your Child To Work Day" office event. We ask that personnel please do not bring children into top secret research departments, and especially that they do not let said children play with the high velocity particle accelerators.
    
    We thank you for your understanding.
    -The Gravitas Facility
zh_CN: 收件人：所有人
    发件人：ADMIN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    主题：重要
    
    提醒所有人员
    重力研究所没有举办“带孩子上班”活动。请员工不要把孩子带到机密的研究部门。特别需要注意的是，不要让孩子玩高速粒子加速器。
    
    谢谢大家的理解。
    重力研究所

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.HEADER
en: REMINDER TO STAFF
zh_CN: 员工提醒

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.ENTRY
en: TO: ALL
    FROM: ADMIN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    SUBJECT: Unattended Cultures
    
    For the health and safety of your fellow Facility employees, please do not store unlabeled bacterial cultures in the cafeteria fridge.
    Similarly, be advised that the cafeteria dishwasher is incapable of handling petri "dishes", despite the nomenclature.
    
    We thank you for your consideration.
    -The Gravitas Facility
zh_CN: 收件人：所有人
    发件人：ADMIN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    主题：存放培养物
    
    为了同事的安全和健康，请不要在食堂冰箱里存放无标签细菌培养物。
    同样，食堂的洗碗机不能清洗培养器皿。
    
    谢谢大家的配合。
    重力研究所

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.HEADER
en: NOTICE TO STAFF
zh_CN: 员工通知

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.NAME
en: Resource allocated
zh_CN: 资源已分配

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.TOOLTIP
en: These resources are reserved for a planned building:
zh_CN: 这些资源被预留给一项建筑计划：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.NAME
en: Resource available
zh_CN: 资源可用

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: These resources have become available:
zh_CN: 这些资源可用：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.MESSAGEBODY
en: • The <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[WASD]</link></b></color> keys pan my view and the <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[MOUSE WHEEL]</link></b></color> zooms it in and out.
    
    • <color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color> returns my view to the Printing Pod.
    
    • I can speed or slow my perception of time using the top left corner buttons, or by pressing <color=#F44A47><b>[TAB]</b></color>. <color=#F44A47><b>[SPACE]</b></color> will pause the flow of time entirely.
    
    • I'll keep records of everything I discover in my personal DATABASE <color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color> to refer back to if I forget anything important.
zh_CN: • 可使用 <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[WASD]</link></b></color> 键来平移视角，使用 <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[鼠标滚轮]</link></b></color> 来放大和缩小图面。
    
    • <color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color> 键会将视图返回印刷舱。
    
    • 可使用左上角的按钮或按 <color=#F44A47><b>[TAB]</b></color> 键来加快或减慢我所感知的时间流逝。<color=#F44A47><b>[空格]</b></color> 键会完全暂停时间流逝。
    
    • 我会在我的个人数据库 <color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color> 中记录发现的所有东西，以便在忘记了重要的东西时可以参考。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.NAME
en: Tutorial: Basic Controls
zh_CN: 教程：基本操作

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on using my HUD
zh_CN: HUD 使用说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.MESSAGEBODY
en: When Duplicants come into contact with various <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>, they'll need to expend points of <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">Immunity</link> to resist them and remain healthy. If repeated exposes causes their Immunity to drop to 0%, they'll be unable to resist germs and will contract the next disease they encounter.
    
    Doors with Access Permissions can be built from the BASE TAB<color=#F44A47> <b>[1]</b></color> of the <link="MISC">Build menu</link> to block Duplicants from entering biohazardous areas while they recover their spent immunity points.
zh_CN: 当复制人与各种<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>接触时，他们需要消耗<link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">免疫</link>点来抵抗细菌并保持健康。如果反复暴露导致免疫力下降到0%，他们将无法抵抗细菌，并会感染他们接触的下一种疾病。
    
    可以从<link="MISC">建筑菜单</link>的基地页面<color=#F44A47> <b>[1]</b></color>中建造可设置访问权限的门，以阻止复制人进入生物危险区域，同时恢复其消耗的免疫点。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.NAME
en: Tutorial: Immune Systems
zh_CN: 教程：免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on keeping Duplicants in peak health
zh_CN: 让复制人保持最佳健康状态的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.NAME
en: Building broken
zh_CN: 建筑遭到破坏

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings have taken significant damage and are nonfunctional:
zh_CN: 这些建筑遭到严重破坏，已无法运作：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.NAME
en: Damage: Overheated
zh_CN: 损坏：过热

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.TOOLTIP
en: Extreme heat is damaging these buildings:
zh_CN: 这些建筑由于极热而受到损坏:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.NAME
en: Circuit Overloaded
zh_CN: 电路过载

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.TOOLTIP
en: These wires melted due to excessive current demands on their circuits
zh_CN: 这些线路因通过的电流过大而熔断

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.NAME
en: Colony Lost
zh_CN: 失去新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.TOOLTIP
en: All Duplicants are dead or incapacitated
zh_CN: 所有复制人都已死亡或无法行动

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.NAME
en: Duplicants crushed
zh_CN: 复制人被压扁

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have been crushed:
zh_CN: 这些复制人被压扁了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.NAME
en: Duplicants have succumb to illness
zh_CN: 复制人病亡

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from an untreated <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人因<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>未获治疗而死亡：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.NAME
en: Duplicants have drowned
zh_CN: 复制人被淹死

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have drowned:
zh_CN: 这些复制人被淹死了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.NAME
en: Duplicants have been entombed
zh_CN: 复制人被活埋

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are trapped and need assistance:
zh_CN: 这些复制人被困住了，需要救援：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.NAME
en: Duplicants splattered
zh_CN: 复制人摔成浆糊

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants fell to their deaths:
zh_CN: 这些复制人摔死了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.NAME
en: Duplicants have frozen
zh_CN: 复制人冻成冰棍

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from extremely low <link="HEAT">Temperatures</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人因极低的<link="HEAT">温度</link>而死亡：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.NAME
en: Duplicants have overheated
zh_CN: 复制人被烤干

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from extreme <link="HEAT">Heat</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人因极<link="HEAT">热</link>而死亡：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Duplicants pressurized
zh_CN: 复制人死于气压

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died in a high pressure environment:
zh_CN: 这些复制人死于高压环境：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.NAME
en: Duplicants poisoned
zh_CN: 复制人中毒

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died as a result of poisoning:
zh_CN: 这些复制人中毒而亡：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.NAME
en: Duplicants pressurized
zh_CN: 复制人死于气压

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died in a low pressure environment:
zh_CN: 这些复制人死于低压环境：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.NAME
en: Duplicants have starved
zh_CN: 复制人饿死

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from a lack of <link="FOOD">Food</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人死于缺少<link="FOOD">食物</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.NAME
en: Duplicants have suffocated
zh_CN: 复制人窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have asphyxiated in <link="HEAT">cold</link> air:
zh_CN: 这些复制人在<link="HEAT">寒冷的</link>空气中快窒息了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.NAME
en: Duplicants have suffocated
zh_CN: 复制人窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have asphyxiated in <link="HEAT">heat</link> air:
zh_CN: 这些复制人在<link="HEAT">酷热的</link>空气中窒息了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.NAME
en: Duplicants have suffocated
zh_CN: 复制人窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants were unable to reach <link="OXYGEN">oxygen</link> and died:
zh_CN: 这些复制人因无法获取<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>而死亡了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.NAME
en: Duplicants suffocated
zh_CN: 复制人窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from a lack of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>:
zh_CN: 这些复制人因缺少<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>而死亡：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.NAME
en: ALERT - Surface Breach
zh_CN: 警报 - 地表破坏

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.TOOLTIP
en: Amazing!
    
    My Duplicants have managed to breach the surface of our rocky prison.
    
    I should be careful; the region is extremely inhospitable and I could easily lose resources to the vacuum of space.
zh_CN: 令人惊叹！
    
    我的复制人成功凿穿了地表，打破了这个岩石牢笼。
    
    我应该小心；该区域极端不适宜居住，而且我的资源很可能被宇宙真空吞噬。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.MESSAGEBODY
en: The <link="FOOD">Food</link> my Duplicants cook will only ever be as clean as the ingredients used to make it. Storing food in sterile or <link="REFRIGERATOR">Refrigerated</link> environments will keep food free of <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>, while carefully placed hygiene stations like <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basin</link> or <link="SHOWER">Shower</link> will prevent the cooks from infecting the food by handling it.
    
    Dangerously contaminated food can be sent to compost by clicking the <link="MISC">Compost</link> button on the selected item.
zh_CN: 复制人所烹饪<link="FOOD">食物</link>的干净程度与用来制作食物的原料有直接关系。将食物储存在无菌或<link="REFRIGERATOR">冷藏</link>环境中可避免食物染上<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>，而谨慎设置的卫生站（如<link="WASHBASIN">洗手盆</link>或<link="SHOWER">淋浴</link>）可防止厨师在处理食物的过程中污染食物。
    
    点击选定项目上的<link="MISC">堆肥</link>按钮，可将被污染且有危险的食物送去堆肥。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.NAME
en: Tutorial: Food Safety
zh_CN: 教程：食品安全

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on managing food contamination
zh_CN: 管理食物污染的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.MESSAGEBODY
en: My Duplicants measure heat energy in Duplicant Thermal Units or DTU.
    
    1 DTU = 1055.06 J
zh_CN: 复制人使用复制人热量单位（简称“DTU”）来衡量热能。
    
    1 DTU = 1055.06 J

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.NAME
en: Tutorial: Duplicant Thermal Units
zh_CN: 教程：复制人热量单位

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on measuring heat energy
zh_CN: 关于衡量热能的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.MESSAGEBODY
en: The Printing Pod is no longer available for printing.
    Countdown to the next production was rebooted.
zh_CN: 印刷舱暂时无法再打印。
    下次打印的倒计时已重启。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.NAME
en: Printables have been reabsorbed
zh_CN: 印件已被重新吸收

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.TOOLTIP
en: Printables have been reabsorbed
zh_CN: 印件已被重新吸收

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.NAME
en: Duplicants have died
zh_CN: 复制人已死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have died:
zh_CN: 这些复制人已死亡：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME
en: Fabricator idle
zh_CN: 机器闲置中

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: These fabricators have no recipes queued:
zh_CN: 没有向这些机器分配配方：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: By building a <link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">Pitcher Pump</link> from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color> over a pool of liquid, my Duplicants will be able to bottle it up and manually deliver it wherever it needs to go.
zh_CN: 通过从<link="MISC">管道安装页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>在液体池上方建造<link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">手压泵</link>，复制人将能够把液体装桶，然后手动运送到目的地。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Fetching Water
zh_CN: 教程：汲水

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on liquid resource gathering
zh_CN: 液体资源收集说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.NAME
en: Food shortage
zh_CN: 食物匮乏

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.TOOLTIP
en: The colony's <link="FOOD">Food</link> reserves are low:
    ------------------
        • {0} are currently available
        • {1} is being consumed per cycle
    
    <link="MICROBEMUSHER">Microbe Mushers</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">FOOD TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>
zh_CN: 新大陆的<link="FOOD">食物</link>储备很低：
    ------------------
        • 当前有{0}份可用
        • 每个周期需消耗{1}份
    
    可以从<link="MISC">食物页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>建造<link="MICROBEMUSHER">微生物混合器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.NAME
en: Food has decayed
zh_CN: 食物腐烂了

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.TOOLTIP
en: These <link="FOOD">Food</link> items have rotted and are no longer edible:
    • {0}
zh_CN: 这些<link="FOOD">食物</link>已经腐烂，不能再食用：
    • {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.NAME
en: Food has become stale
zh_CN: 食物变质了

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.TOOLTIP
en: These <link="FOOD">Food</link> items have become stale and could rot if not stored:
zh_CN: 这些<link="FOOD">食物</link>已经变质了，如果不加以储存，可能会腐烂：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDARRIVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDARRIVING.NAME
en: The colony is entering a cloud of gas
zh_CN: 一片气体云正进入新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDDEPARTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDDEPARTING.NAME
en: The gas cloud is receding
zh_CN: 气体云正在离去

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDGONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDGONE.NAME
en: The colony is once again in open space
zh_CN: 新大陆再次晴空万里

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDPEAK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDPEAK.NAME
en: The gas cloud is at its densest point
zh_CN: 气体云正处于密度最大的状态

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.NAME
en: A gas cloud approaches
zh_CN: 气体云正在接近

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.TOOLTIP
en: A toxic gas cloud will soon envelop the colony
zh_CN: 有毒气体云即将笼罩新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME
en: Genes Shuffled
zh_CN: 基因已被随机生成

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.SUFFIX
en:  has developed {0}
zh_CN: 已经开发{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants had their genetic makeup modified:
zh_CN: 这些复制人的基因组成被修改了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.NAME
en: Healing
zh_CN: 正在愈合

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recovering from an injury
zh_CN: 这名受伤的复制人正在康复

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.NAME
en: New trait
zh_CN: 新的特质

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.SUFFIX
en:  has developed {0}
zh_CN: 已经开发{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants' injuries weren't set and healed improperly. They developed traits as a result:
zh_CN: 这些受伤的复制人没有得到妥善的救护和医治，导致他们身上产生了新的特质：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.NAME
en: No <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basin</link> built
zh_CN: 未建造<link="WASHBASIN">洗手盆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.TOOLTIP
en: <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> are spreading in the colony because my Duplicants have nowhere to clean up
    ------------------
    <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basins</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">MEDICINE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>
zh_CN: 由于复制人没有地方清洁自己，<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>正在新大陆蔓延
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">药物页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>建造<link="WASHBASIN">洗手盆</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.NAME
en: Printables have been reabsorbed
zh_CN: 印件已被重新吸收

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.TOOLTIP
en: The care packages have been disintegrated and printable Duplicants have been Oozed
zh_CN: 保养套装已瓦解，可打印的复制人已被打印出

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.NAME
en: Duplicants' expectations increased
zh_CN: 复制人的期望值增加了

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require better amenities over time.
    These Duplicants have increased their expectations:
zh_CN: 复制人会逐渐要求更好的设施。
    这些复制人的期望值增加了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.NAME
en: Insufficient Oxygen generation
zh_CN: 氧气产出不足

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed more <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> last cycle than it produced, and will exhaust its air supply without increased generation
    
    I should check my existing oxygen production buildings to ensure they're operating correctly
    ------------------
    • <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> produced last cycle: {EmittingRate}
    • Consumed last cycle: {ConsumptionRate}
zh_CN: 新大陆在上一个周期中消耗的<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>超过了它产出的氧气，如果不增加氧气产出，新大陆的氧气供应将耗尽
    
    我应该检查一下现有的制氧设备，确保他们运行正常
    ------------------
    • 上一个周期产出<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>：{EmittingRate}
    • 上一个周期消耗氧气：{ConsumptionRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.NAME
en: Invalid construction location
zh_CN: 建造地点无效

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings cannot be constructed in the planned areas:
zh_CN: 这些建筑无法在规划的区域建造：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.NAME
en: Skill increase
zh_CN: 技能升级

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.SUFFIX
en:  - {0} raised to {1}
zh_CN: - {0}上升到{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants' skills have improved:
zh_CN: 复制人的技能已提升：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Duplicants can only climb two tiles high and cannot fit into spaces smaller that two tiles, which I should keep in mind while placing errands.
    
    To check if an errand I've placed is accessible, I can select a Duplicant and click <color=#F44A47><b>SHOW NAVIGATION</b></color> to view all areas within their reach.
zh_CN: 布置任务时请记住，复制人只能攀爬两个砖块的高度，而且不能进入小于两个砖块的空间。
    
    如要确定复制人能否到达我布置的任务点，可选择一名复制人，然后点击<color=#F44A47><b>显示导航</b></color>来查看他能到达的所有区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Duplicant Movement
zh_CN: 教程：复制人的行动

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on my Duplicants' maneuverability
zh_CN: 关于复制人行动能力的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.MESSAGEBODY
en: <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> such as <link="FOODPOISONING">Food Poisoning</link> and <link="SLIMELUNG">Slimelung</link> can cause <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> in my Duplicants. I can use the <link="MISC">GERM OVERLAY</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[F9]</b></color> to view all germ concentrations in my colony and even detect the sources spawning them.
    
    Building Wash Basins from the <link="MISC">MEDICINE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color> by colony toilets will tell my Duplicants they need to wash up.
    
    If I keep my colony free of contaminated materials and encourage good Duplicant hygiene, their natural <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">Immunity</link> should handle the rest.
zh_CN: 造成<link="FOODPOISONING">食物中毒</link>和<link="SLIMELUNG">黏液肺</link>等的<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>会导致复制人患上<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>。我可以通过<link="MISC">细菌概览</link><color=#F44A47><b>[F9]</b></color>查看新大陆的所有细菌浓度，甚至检测产生细菌的源头。
    
    从<link="MISC">药物页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>在靠近新大陆厕所的地方建造洗手盆，这样复制人就知道他们需要洗手。
    
    只要我确保新大陆不存在被污染材料，同时鼓励复制人保持良好的个人卫生，他们的自然<link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">免疫力</link>应该可以搞定所有其他问题。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.NAME
en: Tutorial: Germs and Disease
zh_CN: 教程：细菌和疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on Duplicant disease risks
zh_CN: 关于复制人疾病风险的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.NAME
en: Missing materials
zh_CN: 缺少材料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.TOOLTIP
en: These resources are not available:
zh_CN: 缺少这些材料：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> slowly emits <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> which accelerates the spread of <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>.
    
    Duplicants will also be <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> by walking through Polluted Water, so I should have my Duplicants clean up spills by clicking and dragging the <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>.
zh_CN: <link="DIRTYWATER">污染水</link>会慢慢释放<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>，加速<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>的传播。
    
    步行趟过污染水还会使复制人产生<link="STRESS">压力</link>，所以我应该点击和拖动<link="MISC">拖地工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>，让复制人将溢出物清理干净。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Polluted Water
zh_CN: 教程：污染水

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on handling polluted materials
zh_CN: 关于处理污染材料的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.MESSAGEBODY
en: The Foods, Rooms, Decor, and Recreation a Duplicant experiences will have an effect on their Morale. Good experiences improve their Morale and poor experiences drop it. When Morale is below their Expectations, Duplicants will become Stressed.
    
    As Duplicants are assigned to Jobs, they gain increased Expectations, and so the colony will have to be improved to keep up their Morale. An overview of Morale and Stress can be viewed on the Vitals screen.
zh_CN: 复制人吃的食物、住的房间、周围的装饰以及开展的娱乐活动都会影响他们的士气。好的体验会提升士气，而差的体验则会降低士气。一旦士气降至他们的期望值以下，复制人便会感到压力。
    
    在复制人获得任务分配后，他们的期望值会跟着升高，因此，为了维持复制人的士气，必须不断改善新大陆的环境。可在“个人状况”屏幕查看士气和压力概览。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Morale
zh_CN: 教程：士气

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on Duplicant expectations
zh_CN: 复制人期望说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.NAME
en: Nearly dry
zh_CN: 快被烤干了

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants will dry off soon:
zh_CN: 这些复制人快要被烤干了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.NAME
en: Colony requires a <link="POWER">Power</link> source
zh_CN: 新大陆需要<link="POWER">电力</link>源

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.TOOLTIP
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> is required to operate electrical buildings
    ------------------
    <link="MANUALGENERATOR">Manual Generators</link> and <link="WIRE">Wire</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">POWER TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[3]</b></color>
zh_CN: 运行电气建筑需要<link="POWER">电力</link>
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">电力页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[3]</b></color>建造<link="MANUALGENERATOR">人力发电机</link>和<link="WIRE">电线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.NAME
en: Colony requires a food source
zh_CN: 新大陆需要食物来源

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: The colony will exhaust their supplies without a new <link="FOOD">Food</link> source
    ------------------
    <link="MICROBEMUSHER">Microbe Mushers</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">FOOD TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>
zh_CN: 如果没有新的<link="FOOD">食物</link>来源，新大陆的物资将会耗尽
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">食物页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>建造<link="MICROBEMUSHER">微生物混合器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.NAME
en: No <link="COT">Cots</link> built
zh_CN: 未建造<link="COT">床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants would appreciate a place to sleep
    ------------------
    <link="COTS">Cots</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">FURNITURE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[9]</b></color>
zh_CN: 复制人希望有睡觉的地方
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">家具页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[9]</b></color>建造<link="COTS">床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.NAME
en: No <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> built
zh_CN: 未建造<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants have nowhere to relieve themselves
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>
zh_CN: 复制人无处上厕所
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">管道安装页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>建造<link="OUTHOUSE">厕所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.NAME
en: {0} has developed a trait
zh_CN: {0}获得新特质

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.TOOLTIP
en: {0} has developed the trait(s):
        • {1}
zh_CN: {0}获得新特质：
        • {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.NAME
en: No <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link> built
zh_CN: 未建造<link="MEDICALCOT">医疗床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.TOOLTIP
en: There is nowhere for sick Duplicants receive medical care
    ------------------
    <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Beds</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">MEDICINE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>
zh_CN: 生病的复制人没有地方接受医疗护理
    ------------------
    可以从<link="MISC">药物页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>建造<link="MEDICALCOT">医疗床</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.NAME
en: No <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffuser</link> built
zh_CN: 未建造<link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">氧扩散器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.TOOLTIP
en: My colony is not producing any new <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
    ------------------
    <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffusers</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">OXYGEN TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[2]</b></color> of the Build Menu
zh_CN: 新大陆没有产生任何新的<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>
    ------------------
    可以从建造菜单的<link="MISC">氧气页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[2]</b></color>建造<link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">氧扩散器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.NAME
en: Output blocked
zh_CN: 输出管道堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Blocked pipes have stopped these systems from functioning:
zh_CN: 这些系统由于管道堵塞而停止运作：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Duplicants will choose where to work based on the priority of the errands that I give them. I can open the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITIES SCREEN</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color> to set their Errand Type priorities, and the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITY TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color> to fine tune Specific Errand Priority. Many buildings will also let me change their Priority level when I select them.
zh_CN: 复制人将根据我分配给他们的任务的优先级来选择去哪里工作。我可以打开<link="PRIORITIES">优先级页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>设定任务类型优先级，并使用<link="PRIORITIES">优先级工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color>微调具体任务的优先级。在选择许多建筑时，我也可以修改其优先级。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Errand Priorities
zh_CN: 教程：任务优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on my Duplicants' priorities
zh_CN: 关于复制人工作优先级的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.NAME
en: Red Alert
zh_CN: 红色警报

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP
en: The colony is prioritizing work over their individual well-being
zh_CN: 新大陆正将工作置于个人幸福之上

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Eureka! My Duplicants have discovered {0} Technology.
    
    New buildings have become available:
      • {1}
zh_CN: 太好了！复制人已发现{0}技术。
    
    现在可以建造新建筑：
      • {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.NAME
en: Research Complete
zh_CN: 研究完成

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.TOOLTIP
en: {0} research complete!
zh_CN: {0}研究完成！

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.NAME
en: Resources melted
zh_CN: 资源已熔化

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.TOOLTIP
en: These resources have melted:
zh_CN: 这些资源已熔化：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.LINE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.LINE
en: 
    • <b>{0}</b> mastered the {1} job
zh_CN: 
    • <b>{0}</b>已精通{1}工作

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.MESSAGEBODY
en: These Duplicants have mastered their jobs and may be eligible for promotion:
    {0}
zh_CN: 这些复制人已精通本职工作，有资格获得晋升：
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.NAME
en: Jobs Mastered
zh_CN: 已精通工作

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.TOOLTIP
en: Job Mastered
zh_CN: 已精通工作

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULE_CHANGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULE_CHANGED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants assigned to '{0}' have started their {1} block.
    
    {2}
    
    Open the Schedule Screen to change blocks or assignments.
zh_CN: 被指派去“{0}”的复制人已经开始他们的{1}区块。
    
    {2}
    
    打开“日程”屏幕可更改区块或任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: My Duplicants will only eat, sleep, work, or bathe during the times I allot for such activities.
    
    To make the best use of their time, I can open the SCHEDULE TAB <color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color> to adjust the colony's schedule and plan how they should utilize their day.
zh_CN: 复制人只会按照我分配的进食、睡眠、工作或洗澡时间从事这些活动。
    
    为了充分利用他们的时间，我可以打开日程页面<color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color>来调整新大陆的日程表，并为复制人如何利用他们的一天设定计划。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Scheduling
zh_CN: 教程：日程安排

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on scheduling my Duplicants' time
zh_CN: 关于安排复制人作息时间的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: At 100% <link="STRESS">Stress</link>, a Duplicant will have a nervous breakdown and be unable to work.
    
    Breakdowns can manifest in different colony-threatening ways, such as the destruction of buildings or the binge eating of food.
    
    I can select a Duplicant and mouse over <link="STRESS">Stress</link> in their STATUS TAB to view their individual <link="STRESS">Stress Factors</link>, and hopefully minimize them before they become a problem.
zh_CN: <link="STRESS">压力</link>达到 100% 后，复制人会精神崩溃，无法工作。
    
    精神崩溃的复制人会以各种方式对新大陆造成威胁，例如毁坏建筑或暴饮暴食。
    
    我可以选择一名复制人，通过将鼠标悬停在其状态页面中的<link="STRESS">压力</link>上来查看各个<link="STRESS">压力因素</link>，希望可以在它们成为问题之前解决它们。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Stress Management
zh_CN: 教程：压力管理

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on keeping Duplicants happy and productive
zh_CN: 让复制人心情愉悦和高效工作的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.NAME
en: Structural collapse
zh_CN: 结构崩塌

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings have collapsed:
zh_CN: 这些建筑崩塌了：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.NAME
en: Structural damage
zh_CN: 结构损坏

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings' structural integrity has been compromised
zh_CN: 这些建筑的结构遭到破坏

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.NAME
en: No Docks available
zh_CN: 无可用存放柜

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.TOOLTIP
en: An exosuit was dropped because there were no empty docks available
zh_CN: 由于没有可用的空存放柜，一套太空服已被丢弃

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.MESSAGEBODY
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suits</link> can be equipped to protect my Duplicants from environmental hazards like extreme <link="HEAT">Heat</link>, airborne <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>, or unbreathable <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>. In order to utilize these suits, I'll need to hook up an Atmo Suit Dock to an Atmo Suit Checkpoint, then store one of the suits inside.
    
    Duplicants will equip a suit when they walk past the checkpoint in the chosen direction, and will unequip their suit when walking back the opposite way.
zh_CN: 可以装备<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>来保护复制人免受环境危害，如极端<link="HEAT">热量</link>、通过空气传播的<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>或不适于呼吸的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>。为了使用这些防护服，我需要为气压服检查站连接一个气压服存放柜，然后在其中存放一件气压服。
    
    按选定的方向通过检查站时，复制人会装备气压服，按相反方向通过时会脱下气压服。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.NAME
en: Tutorial: Atmo Suits
zh_CN: 教程：气压服

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on using atmo suits
zh_CN: 气压服使用说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Duplicants always perform errands in order of highest to lowest priority. They will harvest <link="FOOD">Food</link> before they build, for example, or always build new structures before they mine materials.
    
    I can open the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITIES SCREEN</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color> to set which Errand Types Duplicants may or may not perform, or to specialize skilled Duplicants for particular Errand Types.
zh_CN: 复制人总是按照从高到低的优先级顺序执行任务。例如，他们会在收获<link="FOOD">食物</link>后才开始建造，或总是在建造新建筑后才会开采材料。
    
    我可以打开<link="PRIORITIES">优先级页面</link><color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>来设置复制人可以或不可以执行的任务类型，或为特定任务类型指派具备专业技能的复制人。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Priority
zh_CN: 教程：优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on managing Duplicants' errands
zh_CN: 关于管理复制人任务的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.MESSAGEBODY
en: Environments that are extremely <link="HEAT">Hot</link> or <link="HEAT">Cold</link> affect my Duplicants' internal body temperature and cause undue <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
    
    The THERMAL TOLERANCE OVERLAY <color=#F44A47><b>[F4]</b></color> allows me to view all areas where my Duplicants will feel discomfort and be unable to regulate their internal body temperature.
zh_CN: 极<link="HEAT">热</link>或极<link="HEAT">冷</link>环境会影响复制人的体温并导致过大<link="STRESS">压力</link>。
    
    我可以通过“耐热性概览”<color=#F44A47><b>[F4]</b></color>来查看复制人感觉不适并且无法调节自身体温的所有区域。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.NAME
en: Tutorial: Duplicant Temperature
zh_CN: 教程：复制人的体温

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on helping Duplicants keep their cool
zh_CN: 帮助复制人保持凉爽的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.MESSAGEBODY
en: When constructing buildings, I should always take note of their <link="HEAT">Overheat Temperature</link> and plan their locations accordingly. Maintaining low ambient temperatures and good ventilation in the colony will also help keep building temperatures down.
    
    If I allow buildings to exceed their Overheat Temperature they will begin to take damage, and if left unattended, they will meltdown be unusable until repaired.
zh_CN: 建造建筑时，我始终应注意是否会出现<link="HEAT">过热温度</link>并相应地规划其位置。为新大陆保持较低的环境温度和良好的通风条件还有助于降低建筑的温度。
    
    超过过热温度的建筑将会受损，如果不加处理，它们会熔化，必须修复才能继续使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.NAME
en: Tutorial: Building Temperature
zh_CN: 教程：建筑温度

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on preventing meltdowns
zh_CN: 防止熔化的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.NAME
en: Unreachable resources
zh_CN: 资源无法获取

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot retrieve these resources:
zh_CN: 复制人无法获取这些资源：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.NAME
en: Unrefrigerated Food
zh_CN: 食物未冷藏

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: These <link="FOOD">Food</link> items are in storage but are not refrigerated:
zh_CN: 这些<link="FOOD">食物</link>都已储存，但未冷藏:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.NAME
en: Vent blocked
zh_CN: 通风口堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Blocked pipes have stopped these systems from functioning:
zh_CN: 这些系统由于管道堵塞而停止运作：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Vent overpressurized
zh_CN: 通风口压力过高

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: These pipe systems have exited the ideal pressure range:
zh_CN: 这些管道压力已超出正常范围：

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: I can use the <link="TOOLS">DIG TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[G]</b></color> and the <link="MISC">Build Menu</link> in the lower left of the screen to begin planning my first construction tasks.
    
    Once I've placed a few errands my Duplicants will automatically get to work, without me needing to direct them individually.
zh_CN: 我可以使用<link="TOOLS">挖掘工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[G]</b></color>和屏幕左下方的<link="MISC">建造菜单</link>来开始安排第一个建造任务。
    
    布置任务后，复制人将自动开始工作，不需要我单独指示他们。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Colony Management
zh_CN: 教程：新大陆管理

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on getting Duplicants to do my bidding
zh_CN: 让复制人遵照指示行动的说明

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.DIGPLACER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.DIGPLACER.NAME
en: Dig
zh_CN: 挖

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.MOPPLACER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.MOPPLACER.NAME
en: Mop
zh_CN: 拖地

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.POPFX.RESOURCE_EATEN]
note: STRINGS.MISC.POPFX.RESOURCE_EATEN
en: Resource Eaten
zh_CN: 资源被吞食

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.NAME
en: Analysis Pending
zh_CN: 待分析

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.TOOLTIP
en: New information on this Natural Feature will be compiled once the field study is complete
zh_CN: 实地考察完成后关于这项自然地貌的新资料将编写出来

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME
en: Bleachstone blocked
zh_CN: 漂白石被阻挡

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit is not exposed to air and cannot emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="BLEACHSTONE">漂白石</link>矿床未暴露在空气中，不能排放<link="CHLORINE">氯气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Inert
zh_CN: 惰性环境

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit to emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="BLEACHSTONE">漂白石</link>矿床的环境空气压力太高，不能释放<link="CHLORINE">氯气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit has no room to emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="BLEACHSTONE">漂白石</link>矿床没有释放<link="CHLORINE">氯气</link>所需的空间

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.NAME
en: Emitting {Element}: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放{Element}，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.TOOLTIP
en: Producing {Element} at a rate of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 产生{Element}，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.NAME
en: Inert
zh_CN: 惰性环境

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit to emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="BLEACHSTONE">漂白石</link>矿床的环境空气压力太高，不能释放<link="CHLORINE">氯气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NAME
en: Buried Object
zh_CN: 掩埋物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION
en: Buried object discovered
zh_CN: 发现掩埋物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants have uncovered a {Uncoverable}!
    
    Click to jump to its location.
zh_CN: 复制人发现了{Uncoverable}！
    
    点击前往发现位置。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.TOOLTIP
en: Something seems to be hidden here
zh_CN: 这里似乎埋藏着什么

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME
en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 正在清洁

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP
en: This building is currently being cleaned
zh_CN: 这座建筑正在清洁中

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.NAME
en: Rations: {0}
zh_CN: 口粮：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.TOOLTIP
en: Can provide <link="KCAL">{0}</link> of energy to Duplicants
zh_CN: 能为复制人提供<link="KCAL">{0}</link>的能量

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALCATEGORY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALCATEGORY.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object belongs to the {Category} resource category
zh_CN: 所选物品属于资源类别{Category}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALDISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALDISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: Current disease: {Disease}
zh_CN: 当前疾病：{Disease}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALMASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALMASS.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object has a mass of {Mass}
zh_CN: 该物品的质量为{Mass}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is currently {Temp}
zh_CN: 所选物品目前的温度为{Temp}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.NAME
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is none the worse for wear
zh_CN: 这名复制人毫无损伤

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.NAME
en: Severe
zh_CN: 重度

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is in serious need of medical attention
zh_CN: 这名复制人急需医疗救护

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.NAME
en: Conclusive
zh_CN: 无力回天

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant won't be getting back up
zh_CN: 这名复制人已经没有康复的希望了

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Paralyzing
zh_CN: 瘫痪

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will die if they do not receive medical attention
zh_CN: 如果不接受医疗救护，这名复制人将会死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.NAME
en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中度

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs some patching up
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要接受治疗

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.NAME
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is in peak condition
zh_CN: 这名复制人状态很好

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.NAME
en: Minor
zh_CN: 轻微

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has a few scrapes and bruises
zh_CN: 这名复制人有点轻伤

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HIT.NAME
en: {targetName} took {damageAmount} damage from {attackerName}'s attack!
zh_CN: {targetName}被{attackerName}攻击，受到了{damageAmount}伤害！

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.NAME
en: Compost Errand
zh_CN: 堆肥任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.TOOLTIP
en: Object is marked and will be moved to compost once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 已标记物体，空闲下来的复制人将把该物体搬到堆肥中

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.NAME
en: Composted
zh_CN: 已堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is currently in the compost
zh_CN: 所选物品当前在堆肥中

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.NAME
en: Disinfect Errand
zh_CN: 消毒任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be disinfected once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行建筑消毒任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME
en: No Sweep Destination
zh_CN: 无丢弃地点

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: There are no valid destinations for this object to be swept to
zh_CN: 没有可以丢弃该物品的地点

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.NAME
en: No Harvest Pending
zh_CN: 没有待采集

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Use the Harvest Tool to mark this plant for harvest
zh_CN: 使用采集工具，将该植物标记为待采集

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.NAME
en: In Use
zh_CN: 使用中

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.TOOLTIP
en: This object is currently being used
zh_CN: 该物品正在使用中

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.NAME
en: Pending Attack
zh_CN: 待攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to murderize this defenseless critter
zh_CN: 等待复制人猎杀这只毫无防备的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.NAME
en: Pending Wrangle
zh_CN: 等待放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to capture this critter
    ------------------
    Only Duplicants trained as Ranchers can catch critters without traps
zh_CN: 等待复制人来捕捉这只小动物
    ------------------
    只有接受过“牧场工”培训的复制人才能在不使用陷阱的情况下捕捉小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OREMASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OREMASS.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object has a mass of {Mass}
zh_CN: 该物品的质量为{Mass}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORETEMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORETEMP.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is currently {Temp}
zh_CN: 所选物品目前的温度为{Temp}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME
en: Oxylite blocked
zh_CN: 氧石被阻挡

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit is not exposed to air and cannot emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>矿床未暴露在空气中，不能排放<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Inert
zh_CN: 惰性环境

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit to emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>矿床的环境空气压力太高，不能放出<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit has no room to emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>矿床没有排放<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>所需的空间

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.NAME
en: Emitting <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>: {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 排放<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.TOOLTIP
en: Producing oxygen at a rate of {FlowRate}
zh_CN: 产生氧气，速率为{FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.NAME
en: Inert
zh_CN: 惰性环境

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit to emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: 此<link="OXYROCK">氧石</link>矿床的环境空气压力太高，不能放出<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.NAME
en: Sweep Errand
zh_CN: 清扫任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.TOOLTIP
en: Debris will be swept once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行碎片清扫任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest Errand
zh_CN: 采集任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be harvested once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行植物采集任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot Errand
zh_CN: 拔除任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be uprooted once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行植物拔除任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法取得

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this object
zh_CN: 复制人无法取得该物品

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.NAME
en: High Priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.TOOLTIP
en: This errand has been mark as important and will be preferred over other pending errands
zh_CN: 这项任务已被标记为重要，将优于其他等待中的任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.NAME
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Undug material is blocking off an essential tile
zh_CN: 未挖掘的材料堵住了必要的砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.NAME
en: Space exposure
zh_CN: 太空暴露

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.TOOLTIP
en: This region is exposed to the vacuum of space and will result in the loss of gas and liquid resources
zh_CN: 此区域已暴露于宇宙真空，并将导致气体和液体资源损失

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.NAME
en: Dormant
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser's geoactivity has halted
    ------------------
    It won't erupt again for some time
zh_CN: 此间歇泉的地质活动已经停止
    ------------------
    它在一段时间内不会再次爆发

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.NAME
en: Venting {StudiedDetails}
zh_CN: 喷出{StudiedDetails}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.STUDIED
en: (idle in {Time})
zh_CN: （{Time}后闲置）

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser is erupting
zh_CN: 该间歇泉正在喷发

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.NAME
en: Idle {StudiedDetails}
zh_CN: 闲置{StudiedDetails}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.STUDIED
en: (erupts in {Time})
zh_CN: （{Time}后喷发）

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser is not currently erupting
zh_CN: 该间歇泉目前没有喷发

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Overpressure {StudiedDetails}
zh_CN: 压力过大{StudiedDetails}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.STUDIED
en: (idle in {Time})
zh_CN: （{Time}后闲置）

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Spout cannot vent due to high environmental pressure
zh_CN: 环境压力过高，该喷口无法排放

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.NAME
en: Rising pressure {StudiedDetails}
zh_CN: 压力上升{StudiedDetails}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.STUDIED
en: (erupts in {Time})
zh_CN: （{Time}后喷发）

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser's internal pressure is steadily building
zh_CN: 该间歇泉的内部压力正在上升

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.NAME
en: Analysis Complete
zh_CN: 分析完成

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.TOOLTIP
en: Information on this Natural Feature has been compiled below.
zh_CN: 有关此自然地貌的资料已编制如下。

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.NAME
en: Using {Target}
zh_CN: 正在使用{Target}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.TOOLTIP
en: {Target} is currently in use
zh_CN: {Target} 正被使用

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.NAME
en: Dig Errand
zh_CN: 挖掘任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.TOOLTIP
en: Tile will be dug out once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行砖块挖出任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.NAME
en: Mop Errand
zh_CN: 拖地任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.TOOLTIP
en: Spill will be mopped once a Duplicant is available
zh_CN: 空闲下来的复制人将执行溢出物擦洗任务

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.AGRICULTURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.AGRICULTURE
en: Agriculture
zh_CN: 农业

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ALLOY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ALLOY
en: Alloy
zh_CN: 合金

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANTISEPTIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANTISEPTIC
en: Antiseptic
zh_CN: 抗腐蚀

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANY
en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANYWATER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANYWATER
en: Water Based
zh_CN: 水基

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ART]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ART
en: Art Build-Delivery
zh_CN: 艺术建造-运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BAGABLECREATURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BAGABLECREATURE
en: Critter
zh_CN: 生物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BED
en: Bed
zh_CN: 床铺

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BLEACHSTONE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BLEACHSTONE
en: Bleach Stone
zh_CN: 漂白石

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BREATHABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BREATHABLE
en: Breathable Gas
zh_CN: 可呼吸气体

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEANY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEANY
en: Generic Buildable
zh_CN: 通用可建造

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEPROCESSED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEPROCESSED
en: Refined Mineral
zh_CN: 精炼矿物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLERAW]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLERAW
en: Raw Mineral
zh_CN: 矿物原料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDING
en: Build Dig-Delivery
zh_CN: 建造挖掘-运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDINGFIBER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDINGFIBER
en: Fiber
zh_CN: 纤维

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BURNS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BURNS
en: Flammable
zh_CN: 易燃

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLINIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLINIC
en: Clinic
zh_CN: 诊所

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLOTHES]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLOTHES
en: Clothing
zh_CN: 服装

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COAL
en: Coal
zh_CN: 煤

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMMAND_MODULE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMMAND_MODULE
en: Command Module
zh_CN: 指挥舱

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTABLE
en: Compostable
zh_CN: 可堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTBASICPLANTFOOD]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTBASICPLANTFOOD
en: Compost Muckroot
zh_CN: 红草堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTMEAT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTMEAT
en: Compost Meat
zh_CN: 堆肥肉

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONSUMABLEORE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONSUMABLEORE
en: Consumable Ore
zh_CN: 消耗性矿石

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONVEYOR]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONVEYOR
en: Shipping Build
zh_CN: 运输建造

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKING
en: Cook Delivery
zh_CN: 烹饪运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKINGINGREDIENT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKINGINGREDIENT
en: Cooking Ingredient
zh_CN: 烹饪原料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CRUSHABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CRUSHABLE
en: Crushable
zh_CN: 可压碎

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DECORATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DECORATION
en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DOCTORING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DOCTORING
en: Care Delivery
zh_CN: 护理运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EDIBLE
en: Edible
zh_CN: 可食用

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGG]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGG
en: Critter Egg
zh_CN: 小动物蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGGSHELL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGGSHELL
en: Egg Shell
zh_CN: 蛋壳

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EMITSLIGHT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EMITSLIGHT
en: Light Emitter
zh_CN: 发光源

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EXTRUDABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EXTRUDABLE
en: Extrudable
zh_CN: 可塑形材料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FABRICATING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FABRICATING
en: Fabricate Delivery
zh_CN: 制造运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMABLE
en: Cultivable Soil
zh_CN: 可耕作土地

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMING
en: Farm Build-Delivery
zh_CN: 耕作建造-运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMINGMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMINGMATERIAL
en: Fertilizer
zh_CN: 肥料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMSTATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMSTATION
en: Farm Station
zh_CN: 农业站

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FILTER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FILTER
en: Filtration Medium
zh_CN: 过滤介质

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GAS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GAS
en: Gas
zh_CN: 气体

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GENE_SHUFFLER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GENE_SHUFFLER
en: Neural Vacillator
zh_CN: 神经振荡器

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ICEORE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ICEORE
en: Ice
zh_CN: 冰

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALINGREDIENT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALINGREDIENT
en: Industrial Ingredient
zh_CN: 工业原料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALPRODUCT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALPRODUCT
en: Industrial Product
zh_CN: 工业产品

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIFE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIFE
en: Life
zh_CN: 生命

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUID
en: Liquid
zh_CN: 液体

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUIFIABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUIFIABLE
en: Liquefiable
zh_CN: 可液化

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MACHINE_SHOP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MACHINE_SHOP
en: Machine Shop
zh_CN: 机械车间

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MANUFACTUREDMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MANUFACTUREDMATERIAL
en: Manufactured Material
zh_CN: 制造的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST
en: Marked For Compost
zh_CN: 标记为待堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE
en: In Compost Storage
zh_CN: 在堆肥仓库中

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MASSAGE_TABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MASSAGE_TABLE
en: Massage Table
zh_CN: 按摩床

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MEDICINE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MEDICINE
en: Medicine
zh_CN: 药物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MESSSTATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MESSSTATION
en: Dining Table
zh_CN: 餐桌

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.METAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.METAL
en: Metal Ore
zh_CN: 金属矿石

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MIXTURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MIXTURE
en: Mixture
zh_CN: 混合物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MULTITOOL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MULTITOOL
en: Multitool
zh_CN: 多功能工具

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OIL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OIL
en: Hydrocarbon
zh_CN: 烃

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORE
en: Ore
zh_CN: 矿石

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORGANICS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORGANICS
en: Organic
zh_CN: 有机物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OTHER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OTHER
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PHOSPHORUS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PHOSPHORUS
en: Phosphorus
zh_CN: 磷

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PICKLED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PICKLED
en: Pickled
zh_CN: 腌制

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLASTIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLASTIC
en: Plastic
zh_CN: 塑料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLUMBABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLUMBABLE
en: Plumbable
zh_CN: 可泵吸

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWER
en: Generator Delivery
zh_CN: 发电机运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWERSTATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWERSTATION
en: Power Station
zh_CN: 电力站

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSMETAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSMETAL
en: Precious Metal
zh_CN: 贵金属

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSROCK]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSROCK
en: Precious Rock
zh_CN: 宝石

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAREMATERIALS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAREMATERIALS
en: Rare Resource
zh_CN: 稀有资源

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAW]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAW
en: Raw Animal Product
zh_CN: 动物产品原料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAWPRECIOUSMETAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAWPRECIOUSMETAL
en: Precious Metal Ore
zh_CN: 贵金属矿石

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.REFINEDMETAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.REFINEDMETAL
en: Refined Metal
zh_CN: 精炼金属

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RELAXATION_POINT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RELAXATION_POINT
en: Leisure Area
zh_CN: 休闲区

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RESEARCH
en: Research Delivery
zh_CN: 研究运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SEED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SEED
en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLID]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLID
en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLIDMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLIDMATERIAL
en: Solid Material
zh_CN: 固体原料

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SPECIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SPECIAL
en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊品

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.STEEL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.STEEL
en: Steel
zh_CN: 钢

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SUIT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SUIT
en: Suit
zh_CN: 太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SWIMMINGCREATURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SWIMMINGCREATURE
en: Aquatic Critter
zh_CN: 水生小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOILET]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOILET
en: Toilet
zh_CN: 厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOXIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOXIC
en: Toxic
zh_CN: 有毒

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TRANSPARENT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TRANSPARENT
en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明的

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNBREATHABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNBREATHABLE
en: Unbreathable Gas
zh_CN: 不适于呼吸的气体

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNSTABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNSTABLE
en: Unstable
zh_CN: 不稳定的

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.WIRING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.WIRING
en: Wire Build-Delivery
zh_CN: 电线建造-运送

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TUTORIAL.DONT_SHOW_AGAIN]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TUTORIAL.DONT_SHOW_AGAIN
en: Don't Show Again
zh_CN: 不再显示

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ACIDIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ACIDIC
en: Acidic
zh_CN: 酸性的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ANTIGRAVITY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ANTIGRAVITY
en: Antigravity
zh_CN: 反重力的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BEAUTIFUL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BEAUTIFUL
en: Beautiful
zh_CN: 美丽的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BESIEGED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BESIEGED
en: Besieged
zh_CN: 围困的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BREATHLESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BREATHLESS
en: Breathless
zh_CN: 气喘吁吁的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BURGEONING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BURGEONING
en: Burgeoning
zh_CN: 蓬勃的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BUSTLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BUSTLING
en: Bustling
zh_CN: 熙攘的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CHAOTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CHAOTIC
en: Chaotic
zh_CN: 混乱的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CLONE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CLONE
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CONTAGIOUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CONTAGIOUS
en: Contagious
zh_CN: 会传染的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COOL
en: Cool
zh_CN: 清凉的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COUGHING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COUGHING
en: Coughing
zh_CN: 正在咳嗽的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CUTE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CUTE
en: Cute
zh_CN: 可爱的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DANGEROUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DANGEROUS
en: Dangerous
zh_CN: 危险的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DARKEST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DARKEST
en: Darkest
zh_CN: 最黑暗的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DATA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DATA
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEADLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEADLY
en: Deadly
zh_CN: 致命的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEATH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEATH
en: Death
zh_CN: 死亡的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DELICATE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DELICATE
en: Delicate
zh_CN: 脆弱的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DISEASED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DISEASED
en: Diseased
zh_CN: 生病

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DOOMED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DOOMED
en: Doomed
zh_CN: 被诅咒的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DORKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DORKY
en: Dorky
zh_CN: 傻兮兮的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
zh_CN: 复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FESTERING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FESTERING
en: Festering
zh_CN: 溃烂中的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FUTURE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FUTURE
en: Future
zh_CN: 未来的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GALACTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GALACTIC
en: Galactic
zh_CN: 星系的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GOLDEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GOLDEN
en: Golden
zh_CN: 金色的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GREAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GREAT
en: Great
zh_CN: 出色的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GRIMY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GRIMY
en: Grimy
zh_CN: 蓬头垢面的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPLESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPLESS
en: Hapless
zh_CN: 倒霉的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPPY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPPY
en: Happy
zh_CN: 快乐

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HARDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HARDY
en: Hardy
zh_CN: 强韧的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HIP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HIP
en: Hip
zh_CN: 时髦的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HOPEFUL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HOPEFUL
en: Hopeful
zh_CN: 充满希望的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IDYLLIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IDYLLIC
en: Idyllic
zh_CN: 诗情画意的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ILL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ILL
en: Ill
zh_CN: 生病的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMMUNE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMMUNE
en: Immune
zh_CN: 免疫

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMPENETRABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMPENETRABLE
en: Impenetrable
zh_CN: 无敌的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INCREDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INCREDIBLE
en: Incredible
zh_CN: 绝妙的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INESCAPABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INESCAPABLE
en: Inescapable
zh_CN: 无处可逃的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING
en: Inspiring
zh_CN: 充满启发性的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC
en: Intergalactic
zh_CN: 星际的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INVISIBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INVISIBLE
en: Invisible
zh_CN: 无形的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IRONIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IRONIC
en: Ironic
zh_CN: 具有讽刺意味的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LAMENTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LAMENTABLE
en: Lamentable
zh_CN: 可悲的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LEAKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LEAKY
en: Leaky
zh_CN: 残破的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LOVELIEST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LOVELIEST
en: Loveliest
zh_CN: 最可爱的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKLESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKLESS
en: Luckless
zh_CN: 不幸的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKY
en: Lucky
zh_CN: 幸运的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUNAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUNAR
en: Lunar
zh_CN: 月亮的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUXURY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUXURY
en: Luxury
zh_CN: 奢华的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MERRY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MERRY
en: Merry
zh_CN: 欢乐的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MESSY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MESSY
en: Messy
zh_CN: 杂乱的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.NEEDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.NEEDY
en: Needy
zh_CN: 贫瘠的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OPTIMISTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OPTIMISTIC
en: Optimistic
zh_CN: 乐观的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OUTRAGEOUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OUTRAGEOUS
en: Outrageous
zh_CN: 骇人的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PERFECT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PERFECT
en: Perfect
zh_CN: 完美的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PHELGM_COATED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PHELGM_COATED
en: Phlegm-Coated
zh_CN: 沾满粘液的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLAGUED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLAGUED
en: Plagued
zh_CN: 遭受折磨的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLUCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLUCKY
en: Plucky
zh_CN: 勇敢的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PROSPEROUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PROSPEROUS
en: Prosperous
zh_CN: 繁荣的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.QUARANTINED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.QUARANTINED
en: Quarantined
zh_CN: 被隔离的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADICAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADICAL
en: Radical
zh_CN: 激进的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADIOACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADIOACTIVE
en: Radioactive
zh_CN: 放射性的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RAMSHACKLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RAMSHACKLE
en: Ramshackle
zh_CN: 摇摇欲坠的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.REGRETTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.REGRETTABLE
en: Regrettable
zh_CN: 可叹的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROCKY
en: Rocky
zh_CN: 多石

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROSY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROSY
en: Rosy
zh_CN: 乐观的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RUSTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RUSTIC
en: Rustic
zh_CN: 淳朴的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC
en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SERENE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SERENE
en: Serene
zh_CN: 宁静的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SNEEZING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SNEEZING
en: Sneezing
zh_CN: 喷嚏中的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACE
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格键

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACEFARING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACEFARING
en: Spacefaring
zh_CN: 航天的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARCROSSED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARCROSSED
en: Star-crossed
zh_CN: 时运不济的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARVING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARVING
en: Starving
zh_CN: 快饿死了

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STICKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STICKY
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 黏黏的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUAVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUAVE
en: Suave
zh_CN: 娴雅的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUBTERRANEAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUBTERRANEAN
en: Subterranean
zh_CN: 隐蔽的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER
en: Super
zh_CN: 超级

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER_DUPER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER_DUPER
en: Super Duper
zh_CN: 超级笨蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SWANKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SWANKY
en: Swanky
zh_CN: 酷炫的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SYSTEMATIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SYSTEMATIC
en: Systematic
zh_CN: 系统的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TEMPORAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TEMPORAL
en: Temporal
zh_CN: 现世的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRAGIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRAGIC
en: Tragic
zh_CN: 悲惨的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRANSDIMENSIONAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRANSDIMENSIONAL
en: Transdimensional
zh_CN: 跨次元的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ULTRA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ULTRA
en: Ultra
zh_CN: 极端的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNCOMFORTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNCOMFORTABLE
en: Uncomfortable
zh_CN: 不自在的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNDERGROUND]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNDERGROUND
en: Underground
zh_CN: 地下

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNFORTUNATE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNFORTUNATE
en: Unfortunate
zh_CN: 遗憾的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNSTOPPABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNSTOPPABLE
en: Unstoppable
zh_CN: 停不下来的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.VIRAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.VIRAL
en: Viral
zh_CN: 病毒性的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.YUCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.YUCKY
en: Yucky
zh_CN: 讨人厌的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.FORMATS.THE_ADJECTIVE_NOUN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.FORMATS.THE_ADJECTIVE_NOUN
en: The {adjective} {noun}
zh_CN: {adjective}{noun}

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABODE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABODE
en: Abode
zh_CN: 土坯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABYSS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABYSS
en: Abyss
zh_CN: 深渊

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ACROPOLIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ACROPOLIS
en: Acropolis
zh_CN: 卫城

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ANTFARM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ANTFARM
en: Antfarm
zh_CN: 蚁穴

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ASTEROID]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ASTEROID
en: Asteroid
zh_CN: 小行星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BASE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BASE
en: Base
zh_CN: 基地

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BEYOND]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BEYOND
en: Beyond
zh_CN: 外世

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BRIGADE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BRIGADE
en: Brigade
zh_CN: 旅队

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BUNKER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BUNKER
en: Bunker
zh_CN: 地堡

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BURROW]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BURROW
en: Burrow
zh_CN: 鼹鼠丘

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CANTALOUPE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CANTALOUPE
en: Cantaloupe
zh_CN: 甜瓜

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CESSPOOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CESSPOOL
en: Cesspool
zh_CN: 污水坑

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CITADEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CITADEL
en: Citadel
zh_CN: 要塞

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COLONY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COLONY
en: Colony
zh_CN: 新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMET
en: Comet
zh_CN: 彗星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMMITTEE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMMITTEE
en: Committee
zh_CN: 委员会

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COSMOS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COSMOS
en: Cosmos
zh_CN: 宇宙

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRASHPAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRASHPAD
en: Crashpad
zh_CN: 缓冲带

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRATER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRATER
en: Crater
zh_CN: 火山口

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CREW]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CREW
en: Crew
zh_CN: 小队

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DIMENSION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DIMENSION
en: Dimension
zh_CN: 次元

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DREAMLAND]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DREAMLAND
en: Dreamland
zh_CN: 梦境

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DUMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DUMP
en: Dump
zh_CN: 供应站

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DWELLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DWELLING
en: Dwelling
zh_CN: 小屋

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DYSTOPIA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DYSTOPIA
en: Dystopia
zh_CN: 反乌托邦

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACILITY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACILITY
en: Facility
zh_CN: 设施

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACTORY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACTORY
en: Factory
zh_CN: 工厂

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FORTRESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FORTRESS
en: Fortress
zh_CN: 堡垒

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FRIENDS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FRIENDS
en: Friends
zh_CN: 盟友

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GALAXY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GALAXY
en: Galaxy
zh_CN: 星系

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GANG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GANG
en: Gang
zh_CN: 组织

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOMESTEAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOMESTEAD
en: Homestead
zh_CN: 农场

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOSPITAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOSPITAL
en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOVEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOVEL
en: Hovel
zh_CN: 杂物间

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LAB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LAB
en: Lab
zh_CN: 实验室

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LABORATORY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LABORATORY
en: Laboratory
zh_CN: 研究所

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LEAGUE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LEAGUE
en: League
zh_CN: 联盟

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.MOONBASE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.MOONBASE
en: Moonbase
zh_CN: 月亮基地

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PANOPTICON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PANOPTICON
en: Panopticon
zh_CN: 圆形监狱

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PARADISE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PARADISE
en: Paradise
zh_CN: 天堂

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIGPEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIGPEN
en: Pigpen
zh_CN: 猪舍

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIT
en: Pit
zh_CN: 坑

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PLANET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PLANET
en: Planet
zh_CN: 星球

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.RATS_NEST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.RATS_NEST
en: Rat's Nest
zh_CN: 鼠巢

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SETTLEMENT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SETTLEMENT
en: Settlement
zh_CN: 居

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SEWER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SEWER
en: Sewer
zh_CN: 下水道

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHACK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHACK
en: Shack
zh_CN: 窝棚

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHELTER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHELTER
en: Shelter
zh_CN: 庇护所

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACE_HUT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACE_HUT
en: Space Hut
zh_CN: 太空小屋

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACECAMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACECAMP
en: Spacecamp
zh_CN: 太空营

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEJUNK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEJUNK
en: Spacejunk
zh_CN: 太空垃圾

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPAD
en: Spacepad
zh_CN: 太空公寓

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPRISON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPRISON
en: Spaceprison
zh_CN: 太空监牢

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEROCK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEROCK
en: Spacerock
zh_CN: 太空岩

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACESTATION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACESTATION
en: Spacestation
zh_CN: 太空站

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SUPERNOVA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SUPERNOVA
en: Supernova
zh_CN: 超新星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SYSTEM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SYSTEM
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TIMELINE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TIMELINE
en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TRAINWRECK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TRAINWRECK
en: Trainwreck
zh_CN: 火车残骸

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TUNNEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TUNNEL
en: Tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.UTOPIA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.UTOPIA
en: Utopia
zh_CN: 乌托邦

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ABIGAIL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ABIGAIL
en: Abigail
zh_CN: 阿比盖尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ANITA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ANITA
en: Anita
zh_CN: 安妮塔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ARIODNE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ARIODNE
en: Ariodne
zh_CN: 阿里阿德涅

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ASHLEY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ASHLEY
en: Ashley
zh_CN: 阿什莉

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CATIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CATIE
en: Catie
zh_CN: 凯蒂

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CHARLIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CHARLIE
en: Charlie
zh_CN: 查理

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.DANA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.DANA
en: Dana
zh_CN: 达娜

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ELASEBETE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ELASEBETE
en: Elasebete
zh_CN: 伊拉丝贝特

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMILY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMILY
en: Emily
zh_CN: 艾米丽

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMMA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMMA
en: Emma
zh_CN: 艾玛

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GENEVA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GENEVA
en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GISELDA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GISELDA
en: Giselda
zh_CN: 吉赛尔达

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GRUNKTILDA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GRUNKTILDA
en: Grunktilda
zh_CN: 格朗克琪尔达

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JADE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JADE
en: Jade
zh_CN: 玉

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNA
en: Jenna
zh_CN: 詹娜

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNY
en: Jenny
zh_CN: 詹妮

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELLY
en: Kelly
zh_CN: 凯利

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELSEY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELSEY
en: Kelsey
zh_CN: 凯尔希

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KIERSTEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KIERSTEN
en: Kiersten
zh_CN: 吉尔斯坦

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LANNIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LANNIE
en: Lannie
zh_CN: 兰妮

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LAURA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LAURA
en: Laura
zh_CN: 劳拉

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LEIRA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LEIRA
en: Leira
zh_CN: 蕾拉

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LILAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LILAH
en: Lilah
zh_CN: 莉拉

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LORNA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LORNA
en: Lorna
zh_CN: 洛娜

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LUCY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LUCY
en: Lucy
zh_CN: 露西

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MAHA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MAHA
en: Maha
zh_CN: 玛哈

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MOZZARELLA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MOZZARELLA
en: Mozzarella
zh_CN: 乳花奶酪

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NABIEAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NABIEAH
en: Nabie-Ah
zh_CN: 娜比亚

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NANA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NANA
en: Nana
zh_CN: 娜娜

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NASIM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NASIM
en: Nasim
zh_CN: 纳西姆

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.PRISCILLA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.PRISCILLA
en: Priscilla
zh_CN: 普莉希拉

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RACHEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RACHEL
en: Rachel
zh_CN: 蕾切尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RINALDINE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RINALDINE
en: Rinaldine
zh_CN: 丽娜尔汀

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SARAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SARAH
en: Sarah
zh_CN: 莎拉

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SIMONE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SIMONE
en: Simone
zh_CN: 茜蒙

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.TONI]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.TONI
en: Toni
zh_CN: 托妮

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.VIVIAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.VIVIAN
en: Vivian
zh_CN: 薇薇安

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WALANI]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WALANI
en: Walani
zh_CN: 瓦拉妮

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WENDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WENDY
en: Wendy
zh_CN: 温蒂

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WICKERBOTTOM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WICKERBOTTOM
en: Wickerbottom
zh_CN: 薇克巴顿

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WIGFRID]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WIGFRID
en: Wigfrid
zh_CN: 薇格弗德

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WILLOW]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WILLOW
en: Willow
zh_CN: 薇洛

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALEX]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALEX
en: Alex
zh_CN: 亚历克斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALIA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALIA
en: Alia
zh_CN: 艾莉雅

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.BRYCE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.BRYCE
en: Bryce
zh_CN: 布莱斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.CHARLIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.CHARLIE
en: Charlie
zh_CN: 查理

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.COREY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.COREY
en: Corey
zh_CN: 科里

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.DANY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.DANY
en: Dany
zh_CN: 达尼

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.EUGENE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.EUGENE
en: Eugene
zh_CN: 尤金

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.GRAHAM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.GRAHAM
en: Graham
zh_CN: 格拉哈姆

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HINK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HINK
en: Hink
zh_CN: 鑫克

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HUGO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HUGO
en: Hugo
zh_CN: 雨果

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.IAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.IAN
en: Ian
zh_CN: 伊恩

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMBELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMBELL
en: Jambell
zh_CN: 贾贝尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMIE
en: Jamie
zh_CN: 杰米

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAN
en: Jan
zh_CN: 1 月

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JARRETT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JARRETT
en: Jarrett
zh_CN: 贾乐特

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JASON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JASON
en: Jason
zh_CN: 杰森

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JEFF]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JEFF
en: Jeff
zh_CN: 杰夫

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JOE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JOE
en: Joe
zh_CN: 乔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JULIAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JULIAN
en: Ju-Lian
zh_CN: 朱利安

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KERNLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KERNLE
en: Kernle
zh_CN: 柯诺尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KEVIN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KEVIN
en: Kevin
zh_CN: 凯文

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LAWRY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LAWRY
en: Lawry
zh_CN: 劳里

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LOU]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LOU
en: Lou
zh_CN: 卢

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARK
en: Mark
zh_CN: 马克

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARTY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARTY
en: Marty
zh_CN: 马迪

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MATT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MATT
en: Matt
zh_CN: 马特

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAXWELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAXWELL
en: Maxwell
zh_CN: 麦斯威尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAY
en: May
zh_CN: 5 月

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MIKE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MIKE
en: Mike
zh_CN: 迈克

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.PETER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.PETER
en: Peter
zh_CN: 彼得

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.REDWARD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.REDWARD
en: Redward
zh_CN: 瑞德伍德

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SCOTT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SCOTT
en: Scott
zh_CN: 斯考特

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SLOTH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SLOTH
en: Sloth
zh_CN: 斯洛斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.STENLAY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.STENLAY
en: Stenlay
zh_CN: 斯坦利

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.TRAVALDO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.TRAVALDO
en: Travaldo
zh_CN: 特拉瓦尔多

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VINCE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VINCE
en: Vince
zh_CN: 文斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VITO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VITO
en: Vito
zh_CN: 维托

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WARLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WARLY
en: Warly
zh_CN: 瓦尔雷

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WEBBER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WEBBER
en: Webber
zh_CN: 韦伯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WES]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WES
en: Wes
zh_CN: 韦斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WILSON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WILSON
en: Wilson
zh_CN: 威尔逊

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOLFGANG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOLFGANG
en: Wolfgang
zh_CN: 沃尔夫冈

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOODIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOODIE
en: Woodie
zh_CN: 伍迪

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.YOG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.YOG
en: Yog
zh_CN: 约格

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ACE
en: Ace
zh_CN: 艾斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ANDERSON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ANDERSON
en: Anderson
zh_CN: 安德森

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AVERY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AVERY
en: Avery
zh_CN: 艾弗里

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AXEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AXEL
en: Axel
zh_CN: 埃克瑟尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BABYFACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BABYFACE
en: Babyface
zh_CN: 娃娃脸

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAILEY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAILEY
en: Bailey
zh_CN: 贝利

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAO
en: Bao
zh_CN: 宝

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BLUMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BLUMP
en: Blump
zh_CN: 布朗普

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BOBBIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BOBBIE
en: Bobbie
zh_CN: 鲍比

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BROOK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BROOK
en: Brook
zh_CN: 布鲁克

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMBLE
en: Brumble
zh_CN: 布朗布尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMPO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMPO
en: Brumpo
zh_CN: 布朗坡

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BUDDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BUDDY
en: Buddy
zh_CN: 巴迪

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CAMPBELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CAMPBELL
en: Campbell
zh_CN: 坎贝尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CHAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CHAN
en: Chan
zh_CN: 陈

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CROMULUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CROMULUS
en: Cromulus
zh_CN: 克罗姆鲁斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUDMUFFIN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUDMUFFIN
en: Crudmuffin
zh_CN: 松饼渣

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUMB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUMB
en: Crumb
zh_CN: 碎碎

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DANCER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DANCER
en: Dancer
zh_CN: 舞者

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DAR
en: Dar
zh_CN: 达尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DUMPLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DUMPLING
en: Dumpling
zh_CN: 丹普林

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FARAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FARAH
en: Farah
zh_CN: 法拉赫

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FRIMBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FRIMBLE
en: Frimble
zh_CN: 弗里布尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GEORGIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GEORGIE
en: Georgie
zh_CN: 乔治治

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GREASY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GREASY
en: Greasy
zh_CN: 油油

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUDE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUDE
en: Jude
zh_CN: 犹大

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUPITER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUPITER
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 朱庇特

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KERRY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KERRY
en: Kerry
zh_CN: 凯瑞

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KRIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KRIS
en: Kris
zh_CN: 克丽丝

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LEE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LEE
en: Lee
zh_CN: 李

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOGAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOGAN
en: Logan
zh_CN: 罗根

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOVELACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOVELACE
en: Lovelace
zh_CN: 拉芙蕾丝

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LUNK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LUNK
en: Lunk
zh_CN: 呆呆

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MASON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MASON
en: Mason
zh_CN: 梅森

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MUSCLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MUSCLE
en: Muscle
zh_CN: 壮壮

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ORION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ORION
en: Orion
zh_CN: 奥里昂

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PARIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PARIS
en: Paris
zh_CN: 帕里斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PAT
en: Pat
zh_CN: 帕特

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PEARSON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PEARSON
en: Pearson
zh_CN: 皮尔森

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.REESE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.REESE
en: Reese
zh_CN: 里斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SADSACK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SADSACK
en: Sadsack
zh_CN: 愁包

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCOUT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCOUT
en: Scout
zh_CN: 探子

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCRUNGO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCRUNGO
en: Scrungo
zh_CN: 斯库朗格

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SELDEMER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SELDEMER
en: Seldemer
zh_CN: 赛德莫

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SKIDOOSH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SKIDOOSH
en: Skidoosh
zh_CN: 耶

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SLAB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SLAB
en: Slab
zh_CN: 板子

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SNORT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SNORT
en: Snort
zh_CN: 哼哼

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.STAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.STAR
en: Star
zh_CN: 星星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SUNSHINE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SUNSHINE
en: Sunshine
zh_CN: 阳光

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TRUCK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TRUCK
en: Truck
zh_CN: 特拉克

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TUCKER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TUCKER
en: Tucker
zh_CN: 塔克尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.WEMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.WEMP
en: Wemp
zh_CN: 维姆普

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.MS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.MS
en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.OL_WOMAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.OL_WOMAN
en: Ol' Woman
zh_CN: 奶奶

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.PRINCESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.PRINCESS
en: Princess
zh_CN: 公主

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.QUEEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.QUEEN
en: Queen
zh_CN: 皇后

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.KING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.KING
en: King
zh_CN: 国王

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.MR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.MR
en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.OL_MAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.OL_MAN
en: Ol' Man
zh_CN: 爷爷

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.PRINCE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.PRINCE
en: Prince
zh_CN: 王子

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.BIG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.BIG
en: Big
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.CAPTAIN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.CAPTAIN
en: Captain
zh_CN: 队长

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.COLONEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.COLONEL
en: Colonel
zh_CN: 上校

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.DR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.DR
en: Dr.
zh_CN: 博士

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.EVIL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.EVIL
en: Evil
zh_CN: 邪恶

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.GOOD_OL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.GOOD_OL
en: Good Ol'
zh_CN: 老好人

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.MX]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.MX
en: Mx.
zh_CN: 同志

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.OLD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.OLD
en: Old
zh_CN: 老

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PEPPY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PEPPY
en: Peppy
zh_CN: 劲头十足

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PROFESSOR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PROFESSOR
en: Professor
zh_CN: 教授

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.SLICKITY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.SLICKITY
en: Slickity
zh_CN: 圆滑

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.TINY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.TINY
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.WUNDER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.WUNDER
en: Wunder
zh_CN: 了不起

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.FEMALE.THE_DUDETTE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.FEMALE.THE_DUDETTE
en: "The Dudette"
zh_CN: “窈窕佳人”

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.MALE.THE_DUDE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.MALE.THE_DUDE
en: "The Dude"
zh_CN: “花花公子”

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.JR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.JR
en: Jr.
zh_CN: 菜鸟

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.MCCOOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.MCCOOL
en: McCool
zh_CN: 最酷

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.SR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.SR
en: Sr.
zh_CN: 资深

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.STRONG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.STRONG
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强壮

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_BAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_BAD
en: The Bad
zh_CN: 坏蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_CHOSEN_ONE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_CHOSEN_ONE
en: The Chosen One
zh_CN: 天选者

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_EVIL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_EVIL
en: The Evil
zh_CN: 至恶

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GOOD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GOOD
en: The Good
zh_CN: 好人

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GREAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GREAT
en: The Great
zh_CN: 伟大

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_UGLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_UGLY
en: The Ugly
zh_CN: 丑陋

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ALL_GOOD_THINGS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ALL_GOOD_THINGS
en: All good things must come to an end.
zh_CN: 所有的美好必将结束。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ASHES_TO_ASHES_STARDUST_TO_STARDUST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ASHES_TO_ASHES_STARDUST_TO_STARDUST
en: Ashes to ashes, stardust to stardust.
zh_CN: 尘归尘，星尘归星尘。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.FREE_FROM_THE_CLUTCHES_OF_TIME]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.FREE_FROM_THE_CLUTCHES_OF_TIME
en: Free from the clutches of time.
zh_CN: 不再为时间所缚。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GO_ON_WITHOUT_ME]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GO_ON_WITHOUT_ME
en: "Go on without me."
zh_CN: “离了我，也要好好活下去。”

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GONE_BUT_NOT_FORGOTTEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GONE_BUT_NOT_FORGOTTEN
en: Gone, but not forgotten.
zh_CN: 虽已离去，仍在我们心中。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.MAY_THEY_KNOW_PEACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.MAY_THEY_KNOW_PEACE
en: May they know peace.
zh_CN: 愿他们安息。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NEVER_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM_UNTIL_WE_PRINT_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NEVER_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM_UNTIL_WE_PRINT_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM
en: Never another like them. Until we print another like them.
zh_CN: 特立独行，直到我们再打印出一个来。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NOW_WELL_NEVER_KNOW_WHERE_THEY_BURIED_THE_TREASURE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NOW_WELL_NEVER_KNOW_WHERE_THEY_BURIED_THE_TREASURE
en: Now we'll never know where they buried the treasure.
zh_CN: 这下我们再也没法知道他们把宝藏埋哪儿了。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TAKE_ALL_THEIR_STUFF_ITS_WHAT_THEY_WOULD_HAVE_WANTED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TAKE_ALL_THEIR_STUFF_ITS_WHAT_THEY_WOULD_HAVE_WANTED
en: Take all their stuff. It's what they would have wanted.
zh_CN: 把他们的东西都拿走吧。他们会高兴的。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THANK_GOODNESS_THEY_WERE_STARTING_TO_SMELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THANK_GOODNESS_THEY_WERE_STARTING_TO_SMELL
en: Thank goodness. They were starting to smell.
zh_CN: 谢天谢地。他们终于散发出气味了。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THEY_DIED_DOING_WHAT_THEY_LOVED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THEY_DIED_DOING_WHAT_THEY_LOVED
en: They died doing what they loved.
zh_CN: 他们为自己所爱之事而亡。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TO_DIG_TO_MUSH_NO_MORE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TO_DIG_TO_MUSH_NO_MORE
en: To dig, to mush, no more.
zh_CN: 挖个坑，埋点土，一生到这就结束。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.WHERE_ONE_ADVENTURE_ENDS_ANOTHER_BEGINS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.WHERE_ONE_ADVENTURE_ENDS_ANOTHER_BEGINS
en: Where one adventure ends, another begins.
zh_CN: 一场冒险之旅的结束，是另一场冒险之旅的开始。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.BELOVED_PET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.BELOVED_PET
en: Beloved pet and friend.
zh_CN: 亲爱的宠物和朋友。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.FARM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.FARM
en: Gone to the farm in the sky.
zh_CN: 去了天国的农场。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_BOY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_BOY
en: They were the goodest boy.
zh_CN: 他们是最棒的男孩。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_GIRL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_GIRL
en: They were the goodest girl.
zh_CN: 她们是最好的女孩。

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ADAPTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ADAPTABLE
en: Adaptable
zh_CN: 适应力强

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ARDENT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ARDENT
en: Ardent
zh_CN: 热情

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.BRAVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.BRAVE
en: Brave
zh_CN: 勇敢

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.CURIOUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.CURIOUS
en: Curious
zh_CN: 好奇

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DARING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DARING
en: Daring
zh_CN: 大胆

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DAZZLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DAZZLING
en: Dazzling
zh_CN: 艳丽

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DEFENSIVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DEFENSIVE
en: Defensive
zh_CN: 防卫

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EJECTED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EJECTED
en: Ejected
zh_CN: 已弹射

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPERIMENTAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPERIMENTAL
en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPLORATORY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPLORATORY
en: Exploratory
zh_CN: 探索性

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.GENESIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.GENESIS
en: Genesis
zh_CN: 起源

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING
en: Inspiring
zh_CN: 充满启发性的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC
en: Intergalactic
zh_CN: 星际的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERSTELLAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERSTELLAR
en: Interstellar
zh_CN: 星际

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.LOGISTICAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.LOGISTICAL
en: Logistical
zh_CN: 逻辑的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.NEON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.NEON
en: Neon
zh_CN: 氖灯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.OPERATIONAL
en: Operational
zh_CN: 它正在运转

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ORBITAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ORBITAL
en: Orbital
zh_CN: 轨道的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PEACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PEACE
en: Peace
zh_CN: 安息吧

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PROGRESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PROGRESS
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.RECON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.RECON
en: Recon
zh_CN: 侦察

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC
en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学的

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SURVERY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SURVERY
en: Survey
zh_CN: 调查

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.WANDERING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.WANDERING
en: Wandering
zh_CN: 漫游

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.APOLLO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.APOLLO
en: Apollo
zh_CN: 阿波罗

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ARTEMIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ARTEMIS
en: Artemis
zh_CN: 阿耳忒弥斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.BEAUTY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.BEAUTY
en: Beauty
zh_CN: 美人

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.EXPLORER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.EXPLORER
en: Explorer
zh_CN: 探险者

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.GEMINI]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.GEMINI
en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子座

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HELIOS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HELIOS
en: Helios
zh_CN: 赫利俄斯

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HOPE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HOPE
en: Hope
zh_CN: 希望

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.JUPITER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.JUPITER
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.KNOWLEDGE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.KNOWLEDGE
en: Knowledge
zh_CN: 知识

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MARS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MARS
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MIR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MIR
en: Mir
zh_CN: 米尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.NEPTUNE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.NEPTUNE
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 尼普顿

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PLUTO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PLUTO
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PROTOTYPE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PROTOTYPE
en: Prototype
zh_CN: 原型

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ROCKET
en: Rocket
zh_CN: 火箭

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SAT
en: SAT
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SATURN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SATURN
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SELENE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SELENE
en: Selene
zh_CN: 塞勒涅

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SKYLAB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SKYLAB
en: Skylab
zh_CN: 太空实验室

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SOL
en: Sol
zh_CN: 索尔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESHIP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESHIP
en: Spaceship
zh_CN: 飞船

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESTATION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESTATION
en: Space Station
zh_CN: 太空站

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPUTNIK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPUTNIK
en: Sputnik
zh_CN: 人造地球卫星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.URANUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.URANUS
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VENUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VENUS
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VESSEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VESSEL
en: Vessel
zh_CN: 船

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VIRGO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VIRGO
en: Virgo
zh_CN: 处女座

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.WANDERER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.WANDERER
en: Wanderer
zh_CN: 流浪者

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.SPIRITOF]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.SPIRITOF
en: Spirit of
zh_CN: 之精神

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION
en: Missing Research Station
zh_CN: 缺少研究站

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION_TOOLTIP
en: The selected research focus requires a {0} to perform
    
    Open the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu to construct one
zh_CN: 所选的研究重点需要{0}来执行
    
    打开建造菜单的站点页面<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>来构建一个

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE
en: No Researchers assigned
zh_CN: 没有指派研究员

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE_TOOLTIP
en: The selected research focus requires an advanced type of research to complete
    
    Assign a Duplicant to the Research Assistant job using the Jobs Panel <color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color> to enable this errand
zh_CN: 所选的研究重点需要进行一种高级研究
    
    通过工作面板<color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color>为一名复制人分配研究助理工作

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NORESEARCHSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NORESEARCHSELECTED
en: No research selected
zh_CN: 未选择研发项

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEALSOREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEALSOREQUIRED
en: {0} also required
zh_CN: 还需要{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEREQUIRED
en: {0} required
zh_CN: 需要{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.DESC
en: Enables access to the Automation Overlay.
zh_CN: 允许访问自动化概览。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.NAME
en: Automation Overlay
zh_CN: 自动化概览

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC
en: Allows Advanced Research Points to be accumulated, unlocking higher technology tiers.
zh_CN: 允许积累高级研究点，解锁更高的技术等级。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME
en: Advanced Research Capability
zh_CN: 高级研究能力

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.DESC
en: Enables access to the Conveyor Overlay.
zh_CN: 允许访问传送系统概览。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.NAME
en: Conveyor Overlay
zh_CN: 传送带概览

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC
en: Allows Interstellar Research Points to be accumulated, unlocking higher technology tiers.
zh_CN: 允许积累星际研究点，解锁更高的技术等级。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME
en: Interstellar Research Capability
zh_CN: 星际研究能力

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.DESC
en: Enables fabrication of Jet Suits at the Exosuit Forge.
zh_CN: 启用太空服制造器的飞行服制造功能。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.NAME
en: Jet Suit Pattern
zh_CN: 飞行服模式

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.DESC
en: Enables access to the Exosuit Overlay.
zh_CN: 允许访问太空服概览。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.NAME
en: Exosuit Overlay
zh_CN: 太空服概览

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.DESC
en: Precise control of the audio spectrum allows Duplicants to get funky.
zh_CN: 对声频频谱的精准控制使复制人变得具有放克风。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.NAME
en: <link="ACOUSTICS">Acoustics</link>
zh_CN: <link="ACOUSTICS">声音</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.DESC
en: Basic technologies for filtering <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
zh_CN: 过滤<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>和<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>的基础技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDFILTRATION">Filtration</link>
zh_CN: <link="ADVANCEDFILTRATION">过滤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.DESC
en: Circuit components required for large scale <link="POWER">Power</link> management.
zh_CN: 大规模<link="POWER">电力</link>管理所需的电路组件。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION">Advanced Power Regulation</link>
zh_CN: <link="ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION">高级电力调节</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.DESC
en: The tools my colony needs to conduct more advanced and in-depth research.
zh_CN: 在新大陆进行更先进、更深入研究所需的工具。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCH">Advanced Research</link>
zh_CN: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCH">高级研究</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.DESC
en: Master the agricultural art of crop raising.
zh_CN: 掌握种植农作物的农业技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.NAME
en: <link="AGRICULTURE">Agriculture</link>
zh_CN: <link="AGRICULTURE">农业</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.DESC
en: Useful techniques to manage critter populations in the colony.
zh_CN: 管理新大陆动物种群的有用技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.NAME
en: <link="ANIMALCONTROL">Animal Control</link>
zh_CN: <link="ANIMALCONTROL">动物管理</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.DESC
en: Majorly improve <link="DECOR">Decor</link> by allowing Duplicants artistic and emotional expression.
zh_CN: 通过允许复制人的艺术表现和情感表达，大大提升<link="DECOR">装修</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.NAME
en: <link="ARTISTRY">Artistic Expression</link>
zh_CN: <link="ARTISTRY">艺术表现</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.DESC
en: When life gives you rocks, make rock-aid! (Or sand.)
zh_CN: 当生活扔给你石头，那就把它粉碎成沙子吧！

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.NAME
en: <link="BASICREFINEMENT">Brute-Force Refinement</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICREFINEMENT">蛮力精炼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.DESC
en: Start your space program
zh_CN: 开始你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.NAME
en: <link="BASICROCKETRY">Basic Rocketry</link>
zh_CN: <link="BASICROCKETRY">基础火箭研究</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.DESC
en: Continue your space program
zh_CN: 继续你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.NAME
en: <link="CARGOI">Solid Cargos</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARGOI">固体货物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
zh_CN: 继续你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.NAME
en: <link="CARGOII">Liquid and Gas Cargos</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARGOII">液体和气体货物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
zh_CN: 继续你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.NAME
en: <link="CARGOIII">Special Cargos</link>
zh_CN: <link="CARGOIII">特殊货物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.DESC
en: Advanced gas manipulation using catalysts.
zh_CN: 利用催化剂促进气体反应。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.NAME
en: <link="CATALYTICS">Catalytics</link>
zh_CN: <link="CATALYTICS">催化反应</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.DESC
en: Allow Duplicants to explore their softer side.
zh_CN: 使复制人探索其更柔软的一面。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.NAME
en: <link="CLOTHING">Textile Production</link>
zh_CN: <link="CLOTHING">织物生产</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.DESC
en: Crude fuel-powered generators for automatic <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
zh_CN: 原油燃料动力发电机，用于自动生产<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.NAME
en: <link="COMBUSTION">Internal Combustion</link>
zh_CN: <link="COMBUSTION">内燃机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.DESC
en: Instruments to help reduce <link="DISEASE">Germ</link> spread in my base.
zh_CN: 可以帮助减少基地中的<link="DISEASE">细菌</link>传播的仪器。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.NAME
en: <link="DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS">Decontamination</link>
zh_CN: <link="DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS">净化机</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.DESC
en: Distill difficult mixtures down to their most useful parts.
zh_CN: 从复杂的混合物中提炼出最有用的成分。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.NAME
en: <link="DISTILLATION">Distillation</link>
zh_CN: <link="DISTILLATION">蒸馏</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.DESC
en: More advanced components allow more advanced Duplicant-machine interactions
zh_CN: 更先进的组件可实现更先进的复制人-机器交互

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.NAME
en: <link="DUPETRAFFICCONTROL">Computing</link>
zh_CN: <link="DUPETRAFFICCONTROL">计算</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.DESC
en: Continue your space program
zh_CN: 继续你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.NAME
en: <link="ENGINESI">Solid Fuel Combustion</link>
zh_CN: <link="ENGINESI">固体燃料燃烧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
zh_CN: 继续你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.NAME
en: <link="ENGINESII">Hydrocarbon Combustion</link>
zh_CN: <link="ENGINESII">碳氢化合物燃烧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
zh_CN: 继续你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.NAME
en: <link="ENGINESIII">Cryofuel Combustion</link>
zh_CN: <link="ENGINESIII">低温燃料燃烧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.DESC
en: Learn the introductory principles of <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> domestication.
zh_CN: 学习培育<link="PLANTS">植物</link>的基本原则。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.NAME
en: <link="FARMINGTECH">Basic Farming</link>
zh_CN: <link="FARMINGTECH">耕作基础</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.DESC
en: Broader options for artistic <link="DECOR">Decor</link> improvements.
zh_CN: 艺术<link="DECOR">装饰</link>改进的更广泛选项。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.NAME
en: <link="FINEART">Fine Art</link>
zh_CN: <link="FINEART">艺术</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.DESC
en: Prepare more nutritious <link="FOOD">Food</link> and store it longer before spoiling.
zh_CN: 制作更有营养的<link="FOOD">食物</link>并延长其变质之前的保质期。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.NAME
en: <link="FINEDINING">Meal Preparation</link>
zh_CN: <link="FINEDINING">食物制作</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.DESC
en: Rudimentary technologies for installing <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> infrastructure.
zh_CN: 安装<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>基础设施的基本技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.NAME
en: <link="GASPIPING">Ventilation</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASPIPING">通风</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.DESC
en: Drive automation in brand new ways.
zh_CN: 以崭新的方式推动自动化。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.NAME
en: <link="GENERICSENSORS">Generic Sensors</link>
zh_CN: <link="GENERICSENSORS">通用传感器</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.DESC
en: Heat allows the creation of entirely new materials.
zh_CN: 热量可以用于创造全新的材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.NAME
en: <link="HIGHTEMPFORGING">High-Temperature Forging</link>
zh_CN: <link="HIGHTEMPFORGING">高温锻造</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HVAC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HVAC.DESC
en: Regulate <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> in the colony for <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> cultivation and Duplicant comfort.
zh_CN: 调节新大陆的<link="HEAT">温度</link>以满足<link="PLANTS">植物</link>种植和复制人舒适居住的需求。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HVAC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HVAC.NAME
en: <link="HVAC">HVAC</link>
zh_CN: <link="HVAC">暖通空调</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.DESC
en: Burn dirty fuels for exceptional <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
zh_CN: 燃烧不洁燃料以生产丰富的<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION">Fossil Fuels</link>
zh_CN: <link="IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION">矿物燃料</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.DESC
en: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> infrastructure capable of withstanding more intense conditions, such as <link="HEAT">Heat</link> and pressure.
zh_CN: 能够承受更严苛条件（如<link="HEAT">热</link>和压力）的<link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>基础设施。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDGASPIPING">Improved Ventilation</link>
zh_CN: <link="IMPROVEDGASPIPING">改良通风</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.DESC
en: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> infrastructure capable of withstanding more intense conditions, such as <link="HEAT">Heat</link> and pressure.
zh_CN: 能够承受更严苛条件（如<link="HEAT">热</link>和压力）的<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>基础设施。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING">Improved Plumbing</link>
zh_CN: <link="IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING">改良管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.DESC
en: Make the air in the colony clean and breathable.
zh_CN: 让新大陆的空气变得干净、适合呼吸。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDOXYGEN">Air Systems</link>
zh_CN: <link="IMPROVEDOXYGEN">空气系统</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.DESC
en: Industrial storage of liquids and gases
zh_CN: 液体和气体的工业储存

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.NAME
en: <link="INDUSTRIALSTORAGE">Industrial Storage</link>
zh_CN: <link="INDUSTRIALSTORAGE">工业储存</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.DESC
en: Improve <link="HEAT">Heat</link> distribution in my base and guard buildings from extreme temperatures.
zh_CN: 改善基地的<link="HEAT">热量</link>分布并避免建筑遭受极端温度侵袭。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.NAME
en: <link="INSULATION">Insulation</link>
zh_CN: <link="INSULATION">隔热</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.DESC
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link> boosting items to counteract the gloom of underground living.
zh_CN: 提升<link="DECOR">装修</link>的物品，可抵消地下生活的压抑感。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.NAME
en: <link="INTERIORDECOR">Interior Decor</link>
zh_CN: <link="INTERIORDECOR">室内装修</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.DESC
en: Continue your space program
zh_CN: 继续你的太空计划

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.NAME
en: <link="JETPACKS">Jetpacks</link>
zh_CN: <link="JETPACKS">喷气背包</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.DESC
en: Assign Duplicants jobs
zh_CN: 为复制人分配工作

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.NAME
en: <link="JOBS">Jobs</link>
zh_CN: <link="JOBS">工作</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.DESC
en: Rudimentary technologies for installing <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> infrastructure.
zh_CN: 安装<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>基础设施的基本技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Plumbing</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">管道安装</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.DESC
en: Easily manipulate <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> <link="TEMPERATURES">heat</link> with these technologies.
zh_CN: 用这些技术轻松操控<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link><link="TEMPERATURES">热量</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDTEMPERATURE">Liquid Tuning</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDTEMPERATURE">液体微调</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.DESC
en: Logic gates and wiring to allow me to program my base.
zh_CN: 逻辑门和线路，用于给基地编程。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.NAME
en: <link="LOGICCIRCUITS">Advanced Automation</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICCIRCUITS">高级自动化</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.DESC
en: Switches for controlling colony buildings.
zh_CN: 控制新大陆建筑的开关。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.NAME
en: <link="LOGICCONTROL">Automatic Control</link>
zh_CN: <link="LOGICCONTROL">自动控制</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.DESC
en: Luxury amenities for advanced <link="STRESS">Stress</link> reduction.
zh_CN: 奢华先进的<link="STRESS">压力</link>缓解设施。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.NAME
en: <link="LUXURY">Home Luxuries</link>
zh_CN: <link="LUXURY">奢华家居</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.DESC
en: Prevent injury and <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> from running rampant in the colony.
zh_CN: 防止创伤和<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>在新大陆蔓延。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.NAME
en: <link="MEDBAY">Healthcare</link>
zh_CN: <link="MEDBAY">医疗保健</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.DESC
en: Basic medical knowledge to fight the common <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link> that plague Duplicants.
zh_CN: 基本的医学知识，可应对复制人中频发的常见<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.NAME
en: <link="MEDICALRESEARCH">Medical Research</link>
zh_CN: <link="MEDICALRESEARCH">医疗研究</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.DESC
en: High-temperature pure metal extraction.
zh_CN: 在高温下提取纯金属。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.NAME
en: <link="METALREFINEMENT">Metallurgy</link>
zh_CN: <link="METALREFINEMENT">冶金学</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.DESC
en: Stable, lightweight, durable. Plastics are useful in a wide array of applications.
zh_CN: 稳定、轻质、耐用。塑料的用途非常广泛。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.NAME
en: <link="PLASTICS">Plastic Manufacturing</link>
zh_CN: <link="PLASTICS">塑料制造</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.DESC
en: Prevent wasted <link="POWER">Power</link> with improved electrical tools.
zh_CN: 用改进的电动工具防止浪费<link="POWER">电力</link>。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.NAME
en: <link="POWERREGULATION">Power Regulation</link>
zh_CN: <link="POWERREGULATION">电力调节</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.DESC
en: Precise control of the flow and temperature of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link> allows the creation of <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">Morale</link>-enhancing devices.
zh_CN: 精确控制<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>的流量和温度，以便创造有助于提升<link="QUALITYOFLIFE">士气</link>的设备。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.NAME
en: <link="PRECISIONPLUMBING">Precision Plumbing</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRECISIONPLUMBING">精密管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.DESC
en: Unlock technologies to manage colony pressure and atmosphere.
zh_CN: 解锁用于管理新大陆气压和大气层的技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.NAME
en: <link="PRESSUREMANAGEMENT">Pressure Management</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRESSUREMANAGEMENT">气压管理</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.DESC
en: Pure-core wires that can handle more current without overloading.
zh_CN: 纯芯电线，可处理更多电流而不会发生过载。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.NAME
en: <link="PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS">Low-Resistance Conductors</link>
zh_CN: <link="PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS">低电阻导线</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.DESC
en: Manage and care for critters.
zh_CN: 管理和照料小动物。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.NAME
en: <link="RANCHING">Ranching</link>
zh_CN: <link="RANCHING">放牧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.DESC
en: Using simple materials to improve base function.
zh_CN: 使用简单的材料来改进基地功能。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.NAME
en: <link="REFINEDOBJECTS">Refined Objects</link>
zh_CN: <link="REFINEDOBJECTS">精炼物体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.DESC
en: Methods for working with high quality art materials.
zh_CN: 处理优质艺术材料的方法。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.NAME
en: <link="REFRACTIVEDECOR">Advanced Chiselwork</link>
zh_CN: <link="REFRACTIVEDECOR">高级雕工</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.DESC
en: Clean <link="POWER">Power</link> production
zh_CN: 清洁的<link="POWER">电力</link>生产

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.NAME
en: <link="RENEWABLEENERGY">Renewable Energy</link>
zh_CN: <link="RENEWABLEENERGY">可再生能源</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.DESC
en: Make daily ablutions less of a hassle.
zh_CN: 让每天的沐浴不再麻烦。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.NAME
en: <link="SANITATIONSCIENCES">Sanitation</link>
zh_CN: <link="SANITATIONSCIENCES">卫生设施</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.DESC
en: Space: It's not quite as empty as you might think.
zh_CN: 太空：不像你认为的那么空洞。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.NAME
en: <link="SKYDETECTORS">Celestial Detection</link>
zh_CN: <link="SKYDETECTORS">天文探测</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.DESC
en: Automate the storage of solids.
zh_CN: 自动执行固体材料存储。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.NAME
en: <link="SMARTSTORAGE">Smart Storage</link>
zh_CN: <link="SMARTSTORAGE">智能存储</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.DESC
en: High temperatures allow more efficient metal fabrication.
zh_CN: 高温可提高金属加工的效率。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.NAME
en: <link="SMELTING">Smelting</link>
zh_CN: <link="SMELTING">熔炼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.DESC
en: Save so much wear and tear on tired Duplicant feet.
zh_CN: 让疲惫的复制人少走许多步。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDTRANSPORT">Solid Transport</link>
zh_CN: <link="SOLIDTRANSPORT">固体运输</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.DESC
en: Craft the equipment necessary to survive in extreme conditions and environments.
zh_CN: 制造在极端条件和环境下生存所需的装备。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.NAME
en: <link="SUITS">Environmental Protection</link>
zh_CN: <link="SUITS">环境防护</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.DESC
en: Perfect <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> changing technologies to keep my colony at the perfect Kelvin.
zh_CN: 完美的<link="HEAT">温度</link>变化技术，让新大陆保持理想的温度。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.NAME
en: <link="TEMPERATUREMODULATION">Temperature Modulation</link>
zh_CN: <link="TEMPERATUREMODULATION">温度调节</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.DESC
en: Get Duplicants around the base quickly, safely, and in style!
zh_CN: 让复制人快速、安全地在基地穿梭，并享受高格调生活！

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBES">Transit Tubes</link>
zh_CN: <link="TRAVELTUBES">中转管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.DESC
en: Smaller, more efficient pumps for those low-throughput situations.
zh_CN: 体积更小、效率更高的泵，用于低吞吐量的情况。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.NAME
en: <link="VALVEMINIATURIZATION">Valve Miniaturization</link>
zh_CN: <link="VALVEMINIATURIZATION">阀门小型化</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.DESC
en: <link="RESEARCH">Novice Research</link> is required to unlock basic technologies.
    It can be conducted at a <link="RESEARCHCENTER">Research Station</link>.
zh_CN: 解锁基础技术需要<link="RESEARCH">基础研究</link>。
    可以在<link="RESEARCHCENTER">研究站</link>进行。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.NAME
en: Novice Research
zh_CN: 基础研究

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.RECIPEDESC
en: Unlocks rudimentary technologies.
zh_CN: 解锁基础技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.DESC
en: <link="RESEARCH">Advanced Research</link> is required to unlock improved technologies.
    It can be conducted at a <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Super Computer</link>.
zh_CN: 解锁进阶技术需要<link="RESEARCH">高级研究</link>。
    可以在<link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">超级计算机</link>上进行。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.NAME
en: Advanced Research
zh_CN: 高级研究

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.RECIPEDESC
en: Unlocks improved technologies.
zh_CN: 解锁进阶技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.DESC
en: <link="RESEARCH">Interstellar Research</link> is required to unlock space technologies.
    It can be conducted at a <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">Virtual Planetarium</link>.
zh_CN: 解锁空间技术需要<link="RESEARCH">星际研究</link>。
    可以在<link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">虚拟天文馆</link>内进行。

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.NAME
en: Interstellar Research
zh_CN: 星际研究

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.RECIPEDESC
en: Unlocks cutting-edge technologies.
zh_CN: 解锁前沿技术。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Sinks, Hand Sanitizers, or Showers
zh_CN: 至少需要一个盥洗盆、一瓶洗手液或一套淋浴设施

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.NAME
en: Plumbed wash station
zh_CN: 已铺设管道的清洗站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires two or more Cots or Comfy Beds
zh_CN: 至少需要两张小床或舒适的床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.NAME
en: Beds
zh_CN: 床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one Cot or Comfy Bed
zh_CN: 需要一张小床或舒适的床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.NAME
en: Single bed
zh_CN: 单人床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires at least one building with positive decor
zh_CN: 至少需要一座装修良好的建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.NAME
en: Positive decor
zh_CN: 装修良好

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have a ceiling height of at least {0} tiles
zh_CN: 天花板的高度必须至少为 {0} 块砖

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.NAME
en: Minimum height: {0} tiles
zh_CN: 最小高度：{0} 块砖

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Med-Beds or Pharma Chambers
zh_CN: 至少需要一张医疗床或一间医药室

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.NAME
en: Medical bed
zh_CN: 医疗床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Critter Feeder
zh_CN: 需要一个小动物喂食器

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.NAME
en: Critter Feeder
zh_CN: 小动物喂食器

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Critter Drop-Off
zh_CN: 需要一个小动物放生点

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.NAME
en: Critter Relocator
zh_CN: 小动物搬迁器

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CRITERIA_FAILED.FAILED]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CRITERIA_FAILED.FAILED
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CRITERIA_FAILED.MISSING_BUILDING]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CRITERIA_FAILED.MISSING_BUILDING
en: Missing {0}
zh_CN: 缺少{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Paintings, Sculptures, or Vases
zh_CN: 需要一件或多件画作、雕像或花瓶

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.NAME
en: Decor item
zh_CN: 装饰物

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a decorative item with a minimum Decor value of {0}
zh_CN: 需要一件装饰值不低于 {0} 的装饰物

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.NAME
en: Decor item: {0}+ Decor
zh_CN: 装饰物：装饰值为 {0}+

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Farm Station
zh_CN: 需要单个农业站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.NAME
en: Farm Station
zh_CN: 农业站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Lavatories
zh_CN: 至少需要一间厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.NAME
en: Flush Toilet
zh_CN: 抽水马桶

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Ration Boxes or Refrigerators
zh_CN: 至少需要一个食品盒或一台冰箱

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.NAME
en: Food storage
zh_CN: 食物储存

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.HEADER
en: Room Criteria
zh_CN: 房间标准

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more light sources
zh_CN: 至少需要一个光源

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.NAME
en: Light source
zh_CN: 光源

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a Comfy Bed
zh_CN: 需要舒适的床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.NAME
en: Single Comfy Bed
zh_CN: 单人舒适床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires requires one or more Mechanics Stations
zh_CN: 需要一个或多个机械站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME
en: Mechanics Station
zh_CN: 机械站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Massage Tables
zh_CN: 至少需要一张按摩床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.NAME
en: Massage Table
zh_CN: 按摩床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have an area no larger than {0} tiles
zh_CN: 需要一个面积小于{0}块砖块的区域

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.NAME
en: Maximum size: {0} tiles
zh_CN: 最大尺寸：{0}块砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires two or more Mess Tables
zh_CN: 至少需要两张餐桌

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.NAME
en: Mess Tables
zh_CN: 餐桌

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Mess Table
zh_CN: 需要一张餐桌

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.NAME
en: Mess Table
zh_CN: 餐桌

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have an area of at least {0} tiles
zh_CN: 至少{0}块砖块那么高

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.NAME
en: Minimum size: {0} tiles
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：{0}块砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NEUTRAL_TYPE]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NEUTRAL_TYPE
en: Enclosed by wall tile
zh_CN: 被墙砖围起来

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.DESCRIPTION
en: Room cannot contain a Cot
zh_CN: 房间内没有床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.NAME
en: No Cots
zh_CN: 无床

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION
en: Cannot contain any building labelled Industrial Machinery
zh_CN: 不与任何被标为工业器械的建筑兼容

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.NAME
en: No industrial machinery
zh_CN: 无工业器械

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.DESCRIPTION
en: Cannot contain basic Outhouses
zh_CN: 无法建造基本的厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.NAME
en: No Outhouses
zh_CN: 无厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_TYPE_CONFLICTS]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_TYPE_CONFLICTS
en: Remove conflicting buildings
zh_CN: 去除相冲突的建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POSSIBLE_TYPES_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POSSIBLE_TYPES_HEADER
en: Possible Room Types
zh_CN: 可能的房型

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Power Control Station
zh_CN: 需要单个电力控制站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.NAME
en: Power Control Station
zh_CN: 电力控制站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Grooming Station
zh_CN: 需要一个照料站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.NAME
en: Grooming Station
zh_CN: 照料站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more recreational buildings
zh_CN: 至少需要一栋娱乐建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.NAME
en: Recreational building
zh_CN: 娱乐建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Research Stations or Super Computers
zh_CN: 至少需要一个研究站或一台超级计算机

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.NAME
en: Research station
zh_CN: 研究站

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Outhouses or Lavatories
zh_CN: 至少需要一座附属建筑或一间厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.NAME
en: Toilet
zh_CN: 厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Wash Basins, Sinks, Hand Sanitizers, or Showers
zh_CN: 至少需要一个洗手盆、一个盥洗盆、一瓶洗手液或一套淋浴设施

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.NAME
en: Wash station
zh_CN: 洗手盆

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.NAME
en: <b>Assignments:</b>
    {0}
zh_CN: <b>分配：</b>
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_ATMO_MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_ATMO_MASS.NAME
en: Average air pressure: {0}
zh_CN: 平均压力：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Average temperature: {0}
zh_CN: 平均温度：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.BUILDING_COUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.BUILDING_COUNT.NAME
en: Buildings: {0}
zh_CN: 建筑：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.CREATURE_COUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.CREATURE_COUNT.NAME
en: Critters: {0}
zh_CN: 小动物：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.HEADER
en: Room Details
zh_CN: 房间详情

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.SIZE.NAME
en: Room size: {0} Tiles
zh_CN: 房间尺寸：{0}块地砖

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.EFFECTS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.EFFECTS.HEADER
en: Room Effects
zh_CN: 房间效果

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
zh_CN: - 士气加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.NAME
en: Barracks
zh_CN: 营房

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.TOOLTIP
en: Sleeping in Barracks will improve Duplicants' Morale.
zh_CN: 睡在营房里会提升复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
zh_CN: - 士气加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.NAME
en: Bedroom
zh_CN: 卧室

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Sleeping in a private Bedroom will improve Duplicants' Morale.
zh_CN: 睡在私人卧室里会提升复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CONFLICTED]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CONFLICTED
en: Conflicted Room
zh_CN: 隔离室

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.EFFECT
en: - Hastens critter domestication
zh_CN: - 加速小动物驯化

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.NAME
en: Stable
zh_CN: 圈养

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.TOOLTIP
en: Stabled critters will become more productive and less hostile.
zh_CN: 圈养的小动物产量更高且敌意更低。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.EFFECT
en: - Accelerated plant growth
zh_CN: - 加速植物生长

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.NAME
en: Greenhouse
zh_CN: 温室

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.TOOLTIP
en: Crops grown within a Greenhouse can be tended by Farmers to increase their growth speed.
zh_CN: 生长在温室里的农作物可以在农民的照料下加快生长速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
zh_CN: - 士气加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.NAME
en: Great Hall
zh_CN: 大厅

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.TOOLTIP
en: Eating in a Great Hall will significantly improve Duplicants' Morale.
zh_CN: 在大厅进食会大大提升复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.EFFECT
en: - Quarantine sick Duplicants
zh_CN: —— 隔离生病的复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.NAME
en: Med Bay
zh_CN: 医疗中心

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.TOOLTIP
en: Sick Duplicants assigned to medical beds located within a Med Bay are less likely to spread Disease.
zh_CN: 将生病的复制人分配到医疗中心的医疗床上能预防疾病扩散。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
zh_CN: - 士气加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.NAME
en: Latrine
zh_CN: 公共厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.TOOLTIP
en: Using a toilet in an enclosed room will improve Duplicants' Morale.
zh_CN: 在封闭房间里如厕会提升复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.EFFECT
en: - Increased fabrication efficiency
zh_CN: - 提高制造效率

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME
en: Machine Shop
zh_CN: 机械车间

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.TOOLTIP
en: Engineers working in a Machine Shop can maintain buildings and increase their production speed.
zh_CN: 在机械车间里工作的工程师可以维护建筑，加快它们的生产速度。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.EFFECT
en: - Stress relief bonus
zh_CN: - 压力缓解加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.NAME
en: Massage Clinic
zh_CN: 按摩室

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.TOOLTIP
en: Receiving massages at a Massage Clinic will significantly improve Stress reduction.
zh_CN: 在按摩室接受按摩会大大缓解复制人的压力。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
zh_CN: - 士气加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.NAME
en: Mess Hall
zh_CN: 餐厅

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.TOOLTIP
en: Eating at a Mess Table in a Mess Hall will improve Duplicants' Morale.
zh_CN: 在餐厅的餐桌上进食会提升复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.EFFECT
en: - No effect
zh_CN: - 没有效果

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.NAME
en: Miscellaneous Room
zh_CN: 杂间

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.TOOLTIP
en: This area qualifies as a room but has no dedicated use.
zh_CN: 这一区域可作为房间，但无特定用途。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
zh_CN: - 士气加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.NAME
en: Washroom
zh_CN: 卫生间

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Using a fully plumbed Washroom will improve Duplicants' Morale.
zh_CN: 使用管道设施齐全的卫生间会提升复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.EFFECT
en: - Power production increase
zh_CN: - 发电量增加

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.NAME
en: Power Plant
zh_CN: 发电厂

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.TOOLTIP
en: Electrical Engineers can tune-up generators built within a Power Plant and improve their power production.
zh_CN: 电气工程师可以对在发电厂内建造的发电机进行调优，提高其发电量。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.EFFECT
en: - Stress relief bonus
zh_CN: - 压力缓解加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.NAME
en: Private Bathroom
zh_CN: 私人卫生间

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants relieve even more stress when using the toilet in a Private Bathroom than in a Latrine.
zh_CN: 复制人使用私人卫生间比使用公共厕所更能释放压力。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.EFFECT
en: - Stamina recovery bonus
zh_CN: - 体力恢复加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.NAME
en: Private Bedroom
zh_CN: 私人卧室

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants recover even more stamina while sleeping in a Private Bedroom than in Barracks.
zh_CN: 复制人睡在私人卧室比睡在营房能恢复更多体力。

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
zh_CN: - 士气加成

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.NAME
en: Recreation Room
zh_CN: 娱乐室

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Downtime shifts will further improve Morale for Duplicants visiting a Recreation Room.
zh_CN: 停工轮休会进一步提升进入娱乐室的复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ACTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ACTIONS
en: ACTIONS
zh_CN: 行动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ALERTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ALERTS
en: ALERTS
zh_CN: 警报

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASSIGNDUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASSIGNDUPLICANT
en: Assign Duplicant
zh_CN: 指派复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLE
en: Cycle
zh_CN: 周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLES_OLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLES_OLD
en: This Colony is {0} Cycle(s) Old
zh_CN: 这片新大陆已诞生{0}个周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.SCHEDULE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.SCHEDULE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Manage Schedule
zh_CN: 管理日程

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.TIME_PLAYED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.TIME_PLAYED
en: Time Played: {0} hours
zh_CN: 游戏时间：{0}小时

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL
en: Expertise: Level {0} {1}
zh_CN: 专业技能：等级 {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL_SHORT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL_SHORT
en: Level {0} {1}
zh_CN: {0}{1}级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BASECOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BASECOUNT
en: Base {0}
zh_CN: 基地{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILD_REQUIRES_ROLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILD_REQUIRES_ROLE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must be trained in the {ROLE} job to construct this building
zh_CN: 复制人必须接受{ROLE}工作的训练，才能建造此建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYAUTOMATION">Automation</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYAUTOMATION">自动化</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.TOOLTIP
en: Automate my base with logic circuits and sensors.
zh_CN: 使用逻辑电路和传感器来实现基地的自动化。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">Base</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">基地</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP
en: Maintain the colony's infrastructure with these homebase basics.
zh_CN: 使用这些基础物品来维持新大陆的基础设施。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYCONVEYANCE">Shipping</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYCONVEYANCE">运输</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP
en: Effortlessly transport ore and solid materials around my base.
zh_CN: 毫不费力地在基地中运输矿石和固体材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYEQUIPMENT">Stations</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYEQUIPMENT">站点</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Unlock new technologies through the power of science!
zh_CN: 使用科学的力量来解锁新技术！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOOD">Food</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOOD">食物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Keep my Duplicants' spirits high and their bellies full.
zh_CN: 填饱复制人的肚子，振奋他们的精神。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFURNITURE">Furniture</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFURNITURE">家具</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP
en: Amenities to keep my Duplicants happy, comfy and efficient.
zh_CN: 让复制人更加开心、舒适、高效。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHVAC">Ventilation</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHVAC">通风</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.TOOLTIP
en: Control the flow of gas in the base.
zh_CN: 控制基地的气流。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMEDICAL">Medicine</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMEDICAL">药物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP
en: A cure for everything but the common cold.
zh_CN: 能治疗一切病痛，感冒除外。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMISC">Decor</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMISC">装修</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.TOOLTIP
en: Spruce up my colony with some lovely interior decorating.
zh_CN: 用一些可爱的室内装饰将新大陆打扮得美美的。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYOXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYOXYGEN">固态氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: Everything I need to keep the colony breathing.
zh_CN: 维持新大陆运作所需的基础。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPLUMBING">Plumbing</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPLUMBING">管道安装</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.TOOLTIP
en: Get the colony's water running and its sewage flowing.
zh_CN: 让新大陆的净水和脏水都能顺畅流动。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPOWER">Power</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPOWER">电力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.TOOLTIP
en: Need to power the colony? Here's how to do it!
zh_CN: 新大陆需要电力？该这么做！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYREFINING">Refinement</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYREFINING">精炼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP
en: Use the resources I want, filter the ones I don't.
zh_CN: 使用我想要的资源，过滤掉我不想要的。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYROCKETRY">Rocketry</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYROCKETRY">火箭研究</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.TOOLTIP
en: Rocketry
zh_CN: 火箭研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYUTILITIES">Utilities</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYUTILITIES">公用事业</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.TOOLTIP
en: Heat up and cool down.
zh_CN: 加热、制冷。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ADDED_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ADDED_EFFECT
en: Added Effect: {0}
zh_CN: 增加效果：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER
en: Plant <link="WILTCONDITIONS">Fertilization</link>
zh_CN: 植物<link="WILTCONDITIONS">施肥</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION
en: Plant <link="WILTCONDITIONS">Liquid</link>
zh_CN: 植物<link="WILTCONDITIONS">液</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT
en: Duplicant assignment
zh_CN: 复制人任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYCAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYCAPACITY
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> capacity: {0}
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>容量：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYLEAK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYLEAK
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> runoff: {0}
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>径流：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE
en: Capture Method: Lures
zh_CN: 捕捉方式：诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP
en: Capture Method: Traps
zh_CN: 捕捉方式：陷阱

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE
en: Capture Method: Wrangling
zh_CN: 捕捉方式：放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CONSUMESANYELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CONSUMESANYELEMENT
en: Any Element
zh_CN: 任意元素

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.COOLANT
en: Coolant: {1} {0}
zh_CN: 冷却剂：{1} {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DECORPROVIDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DECORPROVIDED
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link>: {1} (Radius: {2} tiles)
zh_CN: <link="DECOR">装修</link>：{1}（辐射范围：{2}块砖）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_CONSUMED
en:     • Diet: {Foodlist}
zh_CN:     • 食物：{Foodlist}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_CONSUMED_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_CONSUMED_ITEM
en: {Food}: {Amount}
zh_CN: {Food}：{Amount}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_HEADER
en: Digestion:
zh_CN: 消化：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED
en:     • Excretion: {Items}
zh_CN:    • 排泄物：{Items}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED_ITEM
en: {Item}: {Percent} of consumed mass
zh_CN: {Item}：所消耗物质的{Percent}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE
en: All Diseases: -{0} per use
zh_CN: 所有疾病：每次使用-{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE
en: {0}: {1} per use
zh_CN: {0}：每次使用{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DOCTORING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DOCTORING
en: Doctoring
zh_CN: 治病中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST
en: Runspeed: +{0}
zh_CN: 奔跑速度：+{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE
en: {0}: {1} per use
zh_CN: {0}：每次使用{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE
en: {0}: {1} per use
zh_CN: {0}：每次使用{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH
en: Enables <link="PLANTS">Plant Domestication</link>
zh_CN: 启用<link="PLANTS">植物培育</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYCONSUMED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> consumed: {0}
zh_CN: 消耗<link="POWER">电力</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYGENERATED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link>: +{0}
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>：+{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.FABRICATES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.FABRICATES
en: Fabricates
zh_CN: 制造

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GASCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GASCOOLING
en: <link="HEAT">Cooling factor</link>: {0}
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">冷却因子</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_DISEASE
en: Germs: {0}
zh_CN: 细菌：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PERIOD
en: Eruption Period: {0} every {1}
zh_CN: 喷发周期：每{1}喷发{0}次

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION
en: {0}: {1} at {2}
zh_CN: {0}：{2}中的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE
en: Next Activity: {0}
zh_CN: 下次活动：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT
en: Next Dormancy: {0}
zh_CN: 下次休眠：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD
en: Active Period: {0} every {1}
zh_CN: 活动周期：每{1}活动{0}次

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED
en: Active Period: (Requires Analysis)
zh_CN: 活动周期：（需要分析）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATCONSUMED
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: -{0}/s
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">热量</link>：-{0}/s

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: +{0}/s
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">热量</link>：+{0}/s

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: +{0} (Approximate Value)
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">热量</link>：+{0}（近似值）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: +{0} (Approximate Value)
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">热量</link>：+{0}（近似值）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HIT_POINTS_PER_CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HIT_POINTS_PER_CYCLE
en: <link="HEALTH">Health</link> per cycle: {0}
zh_CN: <link="HEALTH">健康</link>/周期：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS
en: Improved Buildings
zh_CN: 改善建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS_ITEM
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST
en: Stored <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0}
zh_CN: 存储<link="HEAT">温度</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.KCAL_PER_CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.KCAL_PER_CYCLE
en: <link="FOOD">KCal</link> per cycle: {0}
zh_CN: <link="FOOD">千卡</link>/周期：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.LIQUIDCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.LIQUIDCOOLING
en: <link="HEAT">Cooling factor</link>: {0}
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">冷却因子</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MAX_WATTAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MAX_WATTAGE
en: Max <link="POWER">Power</link>: {0}
zh_CN: 最大<link="POWER">电力</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MINIMUM_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MINIMUM_TEMP
en: Freeze <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0}
zh_CN: 凝固<link="HEAT">温度</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.NOISE_CREATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.NOISE_CREATED
en: <link="SOUND">Noise</link>: {0} dB (Radius: {1} tiles)
zh_CN: <link="SOUND">噪音</link>：{0} dB（辐射范围：{1}块砖）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONEFFECTS
en: <b>Effects:</b>
zh_CN: <b>效果：</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS
en: <b>Requirements:</b>
zh_CN: <b>要求：</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS
en: Overpressure: {0}
zh_CN: 压力过大：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVERHEAT_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVERHEAT_TEMP
en: Overheat <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0}
zh_CN: 过热<link="HEAT">温度</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY
en: Planter box penalty
zh_CN: 种植箱减益

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PREFERS_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PREFERS_ROOM
en: Preferred Room: {0}
zh_CN: 偏好房间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PROCESSES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PROCESSES
en: Refines:
zh_CN: 精炼：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PRODUCES_RESEARCH_POINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PRODUCES_RESEARCH_POINTS
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RECREATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RECREATION
en: Recreation
zh_CN: 娱乐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFILLOXYGENTANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFILLOXYGENTANK
en: Refills Exosuit <link="OXYGENTANK">Oxygen Tank</link>
zh_CN: 补充太空服<link="OXYGENTANK">氧气瓶</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY
en: Heat: {0}
zh_CN: 加热：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVEDEFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVEDEFFECT
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVES_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVES_DISEASE
en: Removes disease
zh_CN: 消除疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE
en: Cures
zh_CN: 治疗

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY
en: Duplicant <link="ARTIST">Creativity</link>
zh_CN: 复制人<link="ARTIST">创造力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESELEMENT
en: Supply of {0}
zh_CN: 供给{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASINPUT
en: <link="GASPIPING">Gas Intake Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASPIPING">进气管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT
en: <link="GASPIPING">Gas Output Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="GASPIPING">排气管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS
en: Two <link="GASPIPING">Gas Output Pipes</link>
zh_CN: 两根<link="GASPIPING">排气管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT
en: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Intake Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">进液管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT
en: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Output Pipe</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">排液管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS
en: Two <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Output Pipes</link>
zh_CN: 两根<link="LIQUIDPIPING">排液管</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION
en: Duplicant operation
zh_CN: 复制人操作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWER
en: <link="POWER">Power</link>: {0}
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> generator
zh_CN: 发<link="POWER">电</link>机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESROOM
en: Dedicated Room: {0}
zh_CN: 专用房间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESSEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESSEED
en: 1 Unplanted <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>
zh_CN: 1颗未播种的<link="PLANTS">种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS
en: {0}: {1} per <link="RESEARCH">Research</link> point
zh_CN: {0}：{1}/<link="RESEARCH">研究</link>点

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH
en: Shearable {Item}: {Amount} per {Time}
zh_CN: 可剪毛{Item}：每{Time} {Amount}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO
en: Shearable {Item}: {Amount} per {Time} ({Atmosphere})
zh_CN: 可剪毛{Item}：每{Time} {Amount} ({Atmosphere})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STORAGECAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STORAGECAPACITY
en: Storage capacity: {0}
zh_CN: 储存容量：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link>: {0} per minute
zh_CN: <link="STRESS">压力</link>：{0}/分钟

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ADDED_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ADDED_EFFECT
en: Effect being applied:
    
    {0}
    {1}
zh_CN: 应用的效果：
    
    {0}
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER
en: Allows fertilizer to be delivered to plants
zh_CN: 可以给植物施肥

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION
en: Allows liquids to be delivered to plants
zh_CN: 可以灌溉植物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION_PIPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION_PIPE
en: Allows irrigation pipe connection
zh_CN: 允许灌溉管道连接

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT
en: This amenity may only be used by the Duplicant it is assigned to
zh_CN: 只有已分配的复制人才可使用此设施

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYCAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYCAPACITY
en: Can hold {0} of power when connected to a generator
zh_CN: 与发电机连接后，可储存{0}电力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYLEAK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYLEAK
en: Imperfect buildings materials mean {0} battery charge will be lost as heat
zh_CN: 有瑕疵的建筑材料意味着{0}电池电量会作为热量流失

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE
en: This critter can be moved using a Critter Lure
zh_CN: 可以使用小动物诱饵来移动这只小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP
en: This critter can be captured using a Critter Trap
zh_CN: 可以使用小动物陷阱来捕捉这只小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE
en: This critter can be captured by a Rancher
    ------------------
    Mark critters for capture using the Wrangle Tool <color=#F44A47><b>[N]</b></color>
zh_CN: 牧场工可以捕捉这只小动物
    ------------------
    使用放牧工具<color=#F44A47><b>[N]</b></color>来标记要捕捉的小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COOLANT
en: {1} of {0} coolant is required to cool off an item produced by this building
    ------------------
    Coolant temperature increase is variable and dictated by the amount of energy needed to cool the produced item
zh_CN: 此建筑物产出的物品需要使用{1}的{0}冷却剂来冷却
    ------------------
    冷却剂的温度增加并不固定，仅由冷却产出物品所需的能量决定

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORDECREASED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORDECREASED
en: Decreases Decor values by {0} in a {1} tile radius
zh_CN: 装修值每{1}块砖块减少{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORPROVIDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORPROVIDED
en: Improves Decor values by {0} in a {1} tile radius
zh_CN: 装修值每{1}块砖块增加{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_CONSUMED
en: This critter can typically consume these materials at the following rates:
    
    {Foodlist}
zh_CN: 这只小动物通常能按以下速率消化这些材料：
    
    {Foodlist}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_HEADER
en: Creatures will eat and digest only specific materials.
zh_CN: 生物只会吃下并消化特定的材料。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_PRODUCED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_PRODUCED
en: This critter will "produce" the following materials:
    
    {Items}
zh_CN: 这只小动物将"产出"以下材料：
    
    {Items}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE
en: Removes {0} of any disease per use
zh_CN: 每次使用消除任何疾病的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE
en: Produces {1} of {0} per use
zh_CN: 每次使用产生{0}的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DOCTORING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DOCTORING
en: Doctoring increases existing health benefits and can allow treatment of otherwise stubborn diseases
zh_CN: 医治能为健康加分，还可以治疗顽固疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST
en: Duplicants walk {0} faster on this tile
zh_CN: 复制人在此砖块上能够加速{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMED
en: Consumes {1} of {0} when in use
zh_CN: 使用时消耗{1}的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE
en: Consumes {1} of {0} per use
zh_CN: 每次使用消耗{1}的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTED
en: Produces {1} of {0} when in use
zh_CN: 使用时产生{1}的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE
en: Produces {1} of {0} per use
zh_CN: 每次使用产生{0}的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH
en: Accelerates plant growth and maturation
zh_CN: 加速植物生长和成熟

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYCONSUMED
en: Draws {0} from the power grid it's connected to
zh_CN: 从相连的电网里消耗{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED
en: Produces {0} for the power grid it's connected to
zh_CN: 为相连的电网产生{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FABRICATES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FABRICATES
en: Fabrication is the production of items and equipment
zh_CN: 制造指物品和装备的生产

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GASCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GASCOOLING
en: Reduces the temperature of piped gases by {0}
zh_CN: 管道内气体的温度降低{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_DISEASE
en: {0} germs are present in the output of this geyser.
zh_CN: 此间歇泉的产物中包含{0}种细菌。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PERIOD
en: This geyser will produce for {0} of every {1}
zh_CN: 此间歇泉每隔{1}生产{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION
en: While erupting, this geyser will produce {0} at a rate of {1}, and at a temperature of {2}.
zh_CN: 喷发时，此间歇泉将产生{0}，速率为{1}，温度为{2}。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE
en: This geyser will become active in {0}.
zh_CN: 此间歇泉将在{0}后变为活跃。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT
en: This geyser will become dormant in {0}.
zh_CN: 此间歇泉将在{0}后休眠。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD
en: This geyser will be active for {0} out of every {1}. It will be dormant the rest of the time.
zh_CN: 此间歇泉每隔{1}活跃{0}。其余时间它会休眠。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED
en: A researcher must analyze this geyser to determine its geoactive period.
zh_CN: 研究员必须分析这个间歇泉以确定其地质活跃期。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATCONSUMED
en: Dissipates {0} per second
    
    Sum temperature change can be affected by the material attributes of the cooled substance:
        • mass
        • specific heat capacity
        • surface area
        • insulation thickness
        • thermal conductivity
zh_CN: 每秒驱散{0}
    
    总温度变化可受到冷却物质的材料属性影响：
        • 质量
        • 比热容
        • 表面积
        • 绝缘厚度
        • 导热系数

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED
en: Generates {0} per second
    
    Sum temperature change is affected by the material attributes of the heated substance:
        • mass
        • specific heat capacity
        • surface area
        • insulation thickness
        • thermal conductivity
zh_CN: 每秒产生{0}
    
    总温度变化可受到加热物质的材料属性影响：
        • 质量
        • 比热容
        • 表面积
        • 绝缘厚度
        • 导热系数

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER
en: Generates heat based on the volume, temperature, and specific heat capacity of the pumped gas
    ------------------
    Cooling 1 Kg of room temperature oxygen will output {0} per second
zh_CN: 基于泵送气体的气量、温度和比热容产生热量
    ------------------
    冷却1千克室温氧气将每秒输出{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER
en: Generates heat based on the volume, temperature, and specific heat capacity of the pumped liquid
    ------------------
    Cooling 1 Kg of room temperature water will output {0} per second
zh_CN: 基于泵送液体的流量、温度和比热容产生热量
    ------------------
    冷却1千克室温水将每秒输出{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS
en: Tune Ups will improve these buildings:
zh_CN: 微调可以改善这些建筑：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS_ITEM
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST
en: Stored items will reach a temperature of {0} over time
zh_CN: 存储物体的温度会逐渐达到{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDCOOLING
en: Reduces the temperature of piped liquids by {0}
zh_CN: 管道内液体的温度降低{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MAX_WATTAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MAX_WATTAGE
en: Drawing more than the maximum allowed power can result in damage to the circuit
zh_CN: 若消耗的电能超出上限将会导致电路损坏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MINIMUM_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MINIMUM_TEMP
en: Ceases to function when temperatures fall below {0}
zh_CN: 当温度降到{0}以下时不再正常运作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MOVEMENT_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MOVEMENT_BONUS
en: Increases the Runspeed of Duplicants
zh_CN: 提高复制人的奔跑速度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_DECREASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_DECREASE
en: Dampens noise at {0} dB in a {1} tile radius
zh_CN: 在{1}块砖块半径内产生{0}分贝噪音

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_INCREASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_INCREASE
en: Produces noise at {0} dB in a {1} tile radius
zh_CN: 在{1}块砖块半径内产生{0}分贝噪音

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONEFFECTS
en: The building will produce these effects when its requirements are met
zh_CN: 当满足建筑要求时，这座建筑将会产生这些效果

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS
en: All requirements must be met in order for this building to operate
zh_CN: 只有满足所有要求时，这座建筑才会运作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS
en: Ceases to function when the surrounding mass is above {0}
zh_CN: 当周围物体的质量大于{0}时停止运作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVERHEAT_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVERHEAT_TEMP
en: Begins overheating at {0} and melts down at {1}
zh_CN: 达到{0}时开始过热，达到{1}时开始熔化

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY
en: Plants grow more slowly when contained within boxes
zh_CN: 放置在种植箱里的植物，生长速度会更慢

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PREFERS_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PREFERS_ROOM
en: This building gains additional effects or functionality when built inside a {0}
zh_CN: 建造在{0}内时，此建筑会获得额外的效果或功能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSEDITEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSEDITEM
en: Refining this material produces {0}
zh_CN: 精炼这种材料可产生{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSES
en: This building processes raw materials into refined materials
zh_CN: 这座建筑将原材料加工成精炼材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCES_RESEARCH_POINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCES_RESEARCH_POINTS
en: Produces {0} research
zh_CN: 产出 {0} 研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RECREATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RECREATION
en: Improves Duplicant Morale during scheduled Downtime
zh_CN: 在计划停工期间提升复制人的士气

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFILLOXYGENTANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFILLOXYGENTANK
en: Refills Exosuit Oxygen Tanks with oxygen for reuse
zh_CN: 为太空服氧气瓶补充氧气，以供再次使用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_HAS_COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_HAS_COOLANT
en: {0} of heat will be produced to cool off the fabricated item
    
    This will raise the temperature of the contained {1} by {2}, and heat the containing building
zh_CN: 冷却制造的物品会产生{0}的热量
    
    这会使包含的{1}的温度上升{2}，并使容纳建筑的温度上升

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_NO_COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_NO_COOLANT
en: {0} of heat will be produced to cool off the fabricated item
    
    If {1} is used for coolant, its temperature will be raised by {2}, and will heat the containing building
zh_CN: 冷却制造的物品会产生{0}的热量
    
    如果将{1}用作冷却剂，则它的温度会上升{2}，并使容纳建筑的温度上升

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVEDEFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVEDEFFECT
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVES_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVES_DISEASE
en: Cooking will pasteurize ingredients and removes their disease risk
zh_CN: 烹饪会给原料消毒，消除致病危险

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE
en: Use of this building will remove the listed effects
zh_CN: 使用这座建筑将移除所列效果

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY
en: A Duplicant must work on this object to create art
zh_CN: 需要复制人对此作业，创造艺术

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESELEMENT
en: Must receive deliveries of {0} to function
zh_CN: 必须获得{0}交付物品才能运行

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASINPUT
en: Must receive gas from a gas pipe system
zh_CN: 必须通过输气管道获得气体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT
en: Must expel gas through a gas pipe system
zh_CN: 必须通过输气管道排出气体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS
en: Must expel gas through a gas pipe system
zh_CN: 必须通过输气管道排出气体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT
en: Must receive liquid from a liquid pipe system
zh_CN: 必须通过输液管道获得液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT
en: Must expel liquid through a liquid pipe system
zh_CN: 必须通过输液管道排出液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS
en: Must expel liquid through a liquid pipe system
zh_CN: 必须通过输液管道排出液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION
en: A Duplicant must be present to run this building
zh_CN: 需要一个复制人来运作这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWER
en: Must be connected to a power grid with at least -{0} of available power
zh_CN: 必须与至少有-{0}可用电力的电网连通

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR
en: Must be connected to a power producing generator to function
zh_CN: 必须连通到发电机才能运作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESROOM
en: Must be built within a Dedicated Room
    ------------------
    Room will become a {0} after construction
zh_CN: 必须建在专用房间内
    ------------------
    施工后，房间将变为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESSEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESSEED
en: Must receive a plant seed
zh_CN: 必须获得一粒植物种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS
en: This research station consumes {1} of {0} for each research point produced
zh_CN: 该研究站每生成一个研究点会消耗{1}的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH
en: This critter can be sheared every {Time} to produce {Amount} of {Item}
zh_CN: 每{Time}可给这种小动物剪毛以产生{Amount}{Item}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO
en: This critter can be sheared every {Time} to produce {Amount} of {Item}
    ------------------
    It must be kept in {Atmosphere}-rich environments to regrow sheared {Item}
zh_CN: 每{Time}可给这种小动物剪毛以产生{Amount} {Item}
    ------------------
    它必须处于富含{Atmosphere}的环境中才能重新生成剪掉的{Item}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STORAGECAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STORAGECAPACITY
en: Holds up to {0} of material
zh_CN: 最多容纳{0}材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE
en: Removes {0} of Duplicants' Stress for every uninterrupted minute of use
zh_CN: 使用此设备的复制人每分钟可消除{0}点压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CALCULATING]
note: STRINGS.UI.CALCULATING
en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CANCELPLACEINRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CANCELPLACEINRECEPTACLE
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CANCELREMOVALFROMRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CANCELREMOVALFROMRECEPTACLE
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CAREPACKAGECONTAINER_INFORMATION_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CAREPACKAGECONTAINER_INFORMATION_TITLE
en: INFORMATION
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERCYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERCYCLE
en: Change per cycle: {0}
zh_CN: 每个周期变化：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERSECOND]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERSECOND
en: Change per second: {0}
zh_CN: 每秒变化：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_APTITUDES_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_APTITUDES_TITLE
en: INTERESTS
zh_CN: 兴趣

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_CONGENITALTRAIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_CONGENITALTRAIT
en: Genetic Trait: {0}
zh_CN: 基因特质：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_EXPECTATIONS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_EXPECTATIONS_TITLE
en: ADDITIONAL
zh_CN: 额外

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_SKILL_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_SKILL_VALUE
en:  {0} {1}
zh_CN: {0}: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_SKILLS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_SKILLS_TITLE
en: ATTRIBUTES
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_STRESSTRAIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_STRESSTRAIT
en: Stress Reaction: {0}
zh_CN: 压力反应：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_TRAITS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_TRAITS_TITLE
en: TRAITS
zh_CN: 特质

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CLEAR_COMPLETED]
note: STRINGS.UI.CLEAR_COMPLETED
en: CLEAR COMPLETED ORDERS
zh_CN: 清除已完成命令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.BACK_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.BACK_BUTTON
en: Back ({0})
zh_CN: 返回({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.BUILDINGS
en: <link="BUILDINGS">Buildings</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDINGS">建筑</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.CREATURES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.CREATURES
en: <link="CREATURES">Critters</link>
zh_CN: <link="CREATURES">小动物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.DISEASE
en: <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
zh_CN: <link="DISEASE">疾病</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTS
en: <link="ELEMENTS">Elements</link>
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTS">元素</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSGAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSGAS
en: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gases</link>
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">气体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSLIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSLIQUID
en: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link>
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSOTHER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSOTHER
en: <link="ELEMENTSOTHER">Other</link>
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTSOTHER">其他</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSSOLID]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSSOLID
en: <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solids</link>
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">固体</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EMAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EMAILS
en: <link="EMAILS">E-mail</link>
zh_CN: <link="EMAILS">电子邮件</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EQUIPMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EQUIPMENT
en: <link="EQUIPMENT">Equipment</link>
zh_CN: <link="EQUIPMENT">设备</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.FOOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.FOOD
en: <link="FOOD">Food</link>
zh_CN: <link="FOOD">食物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.GEYSERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.GEYSERS
en: <link="GEYSERS">Geysers</link>
zh_CN: <link="GEYSERS">间歇泉</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.JOURNALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.JOURNALS
en: <link="JOURNALS">Journals</link>
zh_CN: <link="JOURNALS">日记</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.MYLOG]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.MYLOG
en: <link="MYLOG">My Investigations</link>
zh_CN: <link="MYLOG">我的调查</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.NOTICES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.NOTICES
en: <link="NOTICES">Notices</link>
zh_CN: <link="NOTICES">通知</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.PLANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.PLANTS
en: <link="PLANTS">Plants</link>
zh_CN: <link="PLANTS">植物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.RESEARCHNOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.RESEARCHNOTES
en: <link="RESEARCHNOTES">Research Notes</link>
zh_CN: <link="RESEARCHNOTES">研究笔记</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROLES
en: <link="ROLES">Duplicant Jobs</link>
zh_CN: <link="ROLES">复制人工作</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROOT
en: <link="HOME">Index</link>
zh_CN: <link="HOME">指数</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.SYSTEMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.SYSTEMS
en: <link="SYSTEMS">Systems</link>
zh_CN: <link="SYSTEMS">系统</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TECH]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TECH
en: <link="TECH">Research</link>
zh_CN: <link="TECH">研究</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TIPS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TIPS
en: <link="TIPS">Tutorials</link>
zh_CN: <link="TIPS">教程</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.BODY
en: Codex Discovered: {codex}
zh_CN: 发现抄本：{codex}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.TITLE
en: Codex Discovered
zh_CN: 发现抄本

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.DETAILS
en: Details
zh_CN: 詳細資訊

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.EQUIPMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.EQUIPMENT.DESC
en: Equipment description
zh_CN: 设备描述

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.CALORIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.CALORIES
en: Calories: {0}
zh_CN: 卡路里：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.NON_PERISHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.NON_PERISHABLE
en: Spoil time: Never
zh_CN: 变质时间：永不

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.QUALITY
en: Quality: {0}
zh_CN: 品质: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.SPOILPROPERTIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.SPOILPROPERTIES
en: Preserve temperature: {0}
    Spoil time: {1}
zh_CN: 保存温度：{0}
    过期时间：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.GEYSERS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.GEYSERS.DESC
en: Geysers and Fumaroles emit elements at variable intervals.They provide a sustainable, though usually low volume, source of material.
    
    The variable factors of a geyser are:
    
        • Emission element 
        • Emission temperature 
        • Emission mass 
        • Cycle length 
        • Dormancy duration 
        • Disease emitted
zh_CN: 间歇泉和喷气孔会以不同的间隔排出元素。它们能持续提供少量材料。
    
    间歇泉的变量为：
    
        • 排放元素 
        • 排放温度 
        • 排放质量 
        • 周期时间 
        • 休眠时间 
        • 排出的疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON
en: DATABASE
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR
en: {1} ({0} seconds)
zh_CN: {1}（{0} 秒）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR_HEADER
en: Produced by
zh_CN: 出品人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.SEARCH_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.SEARCH_HEADER
en: Search Database
zh_CN: 研究数据库

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TIPS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TIPS
en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TITLE
en: DATABASE
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOST]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOST
en: COLONY LOST
zh_CN: 失去新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOSTDESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOSTDESCRIPTION
en: All Duplicants are dead or incapacitated.
zh_CN: 所有复制人都已死亡或无法行动。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.DISMISSBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.DISMISSBUTTON
en: DISMISS
zh_CN: 解散

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: MAIN MENU
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.RESTARTPROMPT]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.RESTARTPROMPT
en: Press <color=#F44A47><b>[ESC]</b></color> to return to a previous colony, or begin a new one.
zh_CN: 按下<color=#F44A47><b>[ESC]</b></color>可返回到上一片新大陆或探索另一片新大陆。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.CANCEL
en: CANCEL
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.DIALOG_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.DIALOG_HEADER
en: MESSAGE
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.OK]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.OK
en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLES
en: CONSUMABLES
zh_CN: 消耗品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_AVAILABLE
en: Available: {0}
zh_CN: 可用：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_CANT_CONSUME]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_CANT_CONSUME
en: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>physically cannot</color> eat
    <b>{1}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>不会</color> 食用
    <b>{1}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF
en: <b>{0}</b> is <color=#B87194FF>not allowed</color> to eat <b>{1}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>不可</color> 食用 <b>{1}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_ON
en: <b>{0}</b> is <color=#B87194FF>allowed</color> to eat <b>{1}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>可以</color> 食用 <b>{1}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY
en: Morale: {0}
zh_CN: 士气：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY_VS_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY_VS_EXPECTATION
en: ------------------
    This food will give {0} Morale if {1} eats it:
zh_CN: ------------------
    被{1}食用后，这种食物将产生 {0} 士气：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_REFUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_REFUSE
en: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>refuses</color> to eat
    <b>{1}</b>
zh_CN: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>拒绝</color>食用
    <b>{1}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF
en: <b>New Duplicants</b> are <color=#B87194FF>not allowed</color> to eat 
    <b>{0}</b> by default
zh_CN: <b>默认下，新的复制人</b> <color=#B87194FF>不允许</color>食用
    <b>{0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_ON
en: <b>New Duplicants</b> are <color=#B87194FF>allowed</color> to eat 
    <b>{0}</b> by default
zh_CN: <b>默认下，新的复制人</b> <color=#B87194FF>允许</color>食用
    <b>{0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW
en: Toggle all food permissions for <b>New Duplicants</b>
zh_CN: 切换<b>新复制人</b>的所有食物权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TITLE
en: CONSUMABLES
zh_CN: 消耗品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL
en: Toggle all food permissions colonywide
zh_CN: 切换整个新大陆的所有食物权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_COLUMN]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_COLUMN
en: Toggle colonywide <b>{0}</b> permission
zh_CN: 切换个新大陆的<b>{0}</b>权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW
en: Toggle all food permissions for <b>{0}</b>
zh_CN: 切换<b>{0}</b>的所有食物权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COPIED_SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.COPIED_SETTINGS
en: Settings Applied
zh_CN: 应用配置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING_TOOLTIP
en: Create new build orders for the selected building.
zh_CN: 为所选建筑创建新的建造指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT
en: ADD TO QUEUE
zh_CN: 添加到队列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT_CONTINUOUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT_CONTINUOUS
en: CONTINUOUS
zh_CN: 持续

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.BODY
en: Help! A black hole ate my game!
zh_CN: 救命！黑洞把我的游戏吞了！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.CONTINUEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.CONTINUEBUTTON
en: CONTINUE GAME
zh_CN: 继续游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.HEADER
en: OPTIONAL CRASH DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 可选游戏崩溃描述

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.LOADFAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.LOADFAILED
en: Load Failed: {0}
    Save Version: {1}
    Expected: {2}
zh_CN: 加载失败：{0}
    保存版本：{1}
    需要：{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: QUIT TO DESKTOP
zh_CN: 返回桌面

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTBUTTON
en: REPORT CRASH
zh_CN: 报告游戏崩溃

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTING
en: REPORTING, PLEASE WAIT...
zh_CN: 正在报告，请稍候……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.SAVEFAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.SAVEFAILED
en: Save Failed: {0}
zh_CN: 保存失败：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.THANKYOU]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.THANKYOU
en: Thank you!
    
    You're making our game better, one crash at a time.
zh_CN: 谢谢！
    
    每次报告都都会让我们的游戏更加完善。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.TITLE
en: Whoops! We're sorry, but it seems your game has encountered an error.
    It's okay though - these errors are how we find and fix problems to make our game more fun for everyone.
    If you use the box below to submit a crash report to us, we can use this information to get the issue sorted out.
zh_CN: 哎呀！很抱歉地通知你，游戏出现错误。
    不过没关系，正是通过这些错误，我们找到并修复问题，让每个人的游戏体验更加有趣。
    如果你使用下方的方框向我们报告错误，我们可以利用你提供的信息修复问题。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.UPLOADINFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.UPLOADINFO
en: UPLOAD ADDITIONAL INFO ({0})
zh_CN: 上传附加信息（{0}）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.CLOSEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.CLOSEBUTTON
en: CLOSE
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.THIRD_PARTY.FMOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.THIRD_PARTY.FMOD
en: FMOD Sound System
    Copyright Firelight Technologies
zh_CN: FMOD音响系统
    版权所有：Firelight Technologies

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.TITLE
en: CREDITS
zh_CN: 主创人员

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.INVALID_LOCATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.INVALID_LOCATION
en: Invalid Location
zh_CN: 位置无效

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ADD_FOW_MASK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ADD_FOW_MASK
en: Prevent FoW Reveal
zh_CN: 阻止战争迷雾显示

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.BUILDINGS
en: Buildings:
zh_CN: 建筑：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.CELLS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.CELLS
en: Cells:
zh_CN: 格子：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE
en: Disease
zh_CN: 疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE_COUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE_COUNT
en: Disease Count
zh_CN: 疾病数量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ELEMENT
en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.FILL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.FILL
en: Fill
zh_CN: 装满

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.MASS_KG]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.MASS_KG
en: Mass (kg)
zh_CN: 质量（千克）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.PAINT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.PAINT
en: Paint
zh_CN: 绘画

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.REMOVE_FOW_MASK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.REMOVE_FOW_MASK
en: Allow FoW Reveal
zh_CN: 允许战争迷雾显示

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.SAMPLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.SAMPLE
en: Sample
zh_CN: 样本

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TEMPERATURE_KELVIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TEMPERATURE_KELVIN
en: Temperature (K)
zh_CN: 温度 (K)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: CELL PAINTER
zh_CN: 格子绘画者

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_BUTTON
en: Clear Floor
zh_CN: 清理地面

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_SELECTION_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_SELECTION_BUTTON
en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DECONSTRUCT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DECONSTRUCT_BUTTON
en: Deconstruct
zh_CN: 拆除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DEFAULT_SAVE_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DEFAULT_SAVE_NAME
en: TemplateSaveName
zh_CN: 模版保存名

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DESTROY_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DESTROY_BUTTON
en: Destroy
zh_CN: 摧毁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.MORE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.MORE
en: More
zh_CN: 较多

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SAVE_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SAVE_TITLE
en: Save Selection
zh_CN: 保存选择

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_MASS
en: Average cell mass: {0}
zh_CN: 平均分子质量：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE
en: Average temperature: {0}
zh_CN: 平均温度：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.JOULES_PER_KILOGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.JOULES_PER_KILOGRAM
en: Joules per kilogram: {0}
zh_CN: 每千克焦耳量：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_JOULES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_JOULES
en: Total joules: {0}
zh_CN: 总焦耳：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_MASS
en: Total mass: {0}
zh_CN: 总质量：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.TITLE
en: Base and World Tools
zh_CN: 基地和世界工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DELIVERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DELIVERED
en: Delivered: {0} {1}
zh_CN: 已运送：{0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DEMOOVER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DEMOOVER
en: END OF DEMO
zh_CN: 试玩版结束

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DESCRIPTION
en: Thank you for playing <color=#F44A47>Oxygen Not Included</color>!
zh_CN: 谢谢你试玩<color=#F44A47>缺氧</color>！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: RESET
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMEREMAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMEREMAINING
en: Demo time remaining:
zh_CN: 试玩版剩余时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERINACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERINACTIVE
en: Timer inactive
zh_CN: 计时器失效

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERTOOLTIP
en: Demo time remaining
zh_CN: 试玩版剩余时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE
en: {Name} is currently working on '{Errand}'.
zh_CN: {Name}当前忙于'{Errand}'。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE
en: '{Errand}' is #{Rank} on {Name}'s To Do list, after they finish their current errand.
zh_CN: 在{Name}完成当前任务后，'{Errand}'是其待办事项列表上的第#{Rank}项。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_FAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_FAILED
en: {Name} can't do {Errand} right now. Reason:
    {FailedPrecondition}
zh_CN: {Name}现在无法执行{Errand}。原因：
    {FailedPrecondition}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_SUCCEEDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_SUCCEEDED
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand}'s Type: {Groups}
    
    {Name}'s {BestGroup} Priority: {PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building} Priority: {BuildingPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
zh_CN: {Description}
    
    {Errand}的类型：{Groups}
    
    {Name}的{BestGroup}优先级：{PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building}优先级：{BuildingPriority}
    所有{BestGroup}任务：{TypePriority}
    
    总优先级：{TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.NAME
en: Errands
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.TOOLTIP
en: See what errands this building has waiting to be done
zh_CN: 查看此建筑等待完成的任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.CONTENTS_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.CONTENTS_TEMPERATURE
en: {0} at {1}
zh_CN: {1}中的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_CONTENTS
en: CONTENTS
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_DETAILS
en: DETAILS
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_MINION_CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_MINION_CONTENTS
en: CARRIED ITEMS
zh_CN: 所持物品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_NAME
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_TOOLTIP
en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NAME
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NET_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NET_STRESS
en: <b>Today's Net Stress: {0}%</b>
zh_CN: <b>今天的压力净值：{0}%</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.STORAGE_EMPTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.STORAGE_EMPTY
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.TOOLTIP
en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.CURRENT_GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.CURRENT_GERMS
en: SURFACE GERMS
zh_CN: 表面细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT
en: {0} dead/cycle
zh_CN: {0}死亡/周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is being reduced by {0}/cycle
zh_CN: 细菌数量减少了{0}/周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DISEASE_AMOUNT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DISEASE_AMOUNT_TOOLTIP
en: {0} are present on the surface of the selected object
zh_CN: 所选对象的表面存在{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TITLE
en:     • <b>Dying off: {0}</b>
zh_CN: • <b>正在死亡：{0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TOOLTIP
en: Low germ count in this area is causing germs to die rapidly
    
    Less than {0} germs are on this {1} of material.
    ({2} germs/Kg)
zh_CN: 该区域细菌量少，导致细菌快速死亡
    
    这类{1}的材料上细菌量少于{0}。
    （{2}个细菌/千克）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: This atmosphere is causing germs to die off
zh_CN: 该气体环境正导致细菌死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: This atmosphere is causing germs to multiply
zh_CN: 该气体环境正导致细菌繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.TITLE
en:     • Surrounded by {0}: {1}
zh_CN:    • 被{0}: {1}包围

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG
en: Half life: {0}
zh_CN: 半衰期：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG_TOOLTIP
en: In {0} the germ count on this object will be halved
zh_CN: {0}后，该对象上的细菌数量将减半

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL
en: Static
zh_CN: 不变

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP
en: The germ count is neither increasing nor decreasing
zh_CN: 细菌数量不在增加，也不在减少

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS
en: Doubling time: {0}
zh_CN: 翻倍时间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS_TOOLTIP
en: In {0} the germ count on this object will be doubled
zh_CN: {0}后，该对象上的细菌数量将翻倍

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TITLE
en:     • <b>Overpopulated: {0}</b>
zh_CN: • <b>过于密集：{0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TOOLTIP
en: Too many germs are present in this area, resulting in rapid die-off until the population stabilizes
    
    A maximum of {0} can be on this {1} of material.
    ({2} germs/Kg)
zh_CN: 该区域细菌量过多，因此在数量稳定之前，细菌会快速死亡
    
    在这类{1}的材料上的最大数量为{0}。
    （{2}个细菌/千克）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: Atmospheric pressure is causing germs to die off
zh_CN: 气压正导致细菌死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: Atmospheric pressure is causing germs to multiply
zh_CN: 气压正导致细菌繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.TITLE
en:     • Current pressure {0}: {1}
zh_CN:    • 当前压力{0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE
en: Change rate: {0}
zh_CN: 变化率：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is fluctuating at a rate of {0}
zh_CN: 细菌数量的波动率为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE
en:     • Dying on {0}: {1}
zh_CN:     • 死亡于{0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with this substance is causing germs to die off
zh_CN: 接触该物质会导致细菌死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW
en:     • Growing on {0}: {1}
zh_CN:    • 繁殖于{0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with this substance is causing germs to multiply
zh_CN: 接触该物质会导致细菌繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL
en:     • No change on {0}
zh_CN:    • {0}不会带来变化

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with this substance has no effect on germ count
zh_CN: 接触该物质不会对细菌数量产生影响

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: This temperature is causing germs to die off
zh_CN: 该温度会导致细菌死亡

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: This temperature is allowing germs to multiply
zh_CN: 该温度会导致细菌繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.TITLE
en:     • Current temperature {0}: {1}
zh_CN:    • 当前温度{0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TITLE
en: 
    Growth factors:
zh_CN: 
    增长因素：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TOOLTIP
en: These conditions are contributing to the multiplication of germs
zh_CN: 这些条件会导致细菌繁殖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT
en: {0} spawned/cycle
zh_CN: 每个周期产生{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is being increased by {0}/cycle
zh_CN: 细菌数量每个周期增长{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT
en: No change
zh_CN: 没有变化

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is static
zh_CN: 细菌数保持不变

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE
en: No surface germs
zh_CN: 无表面细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE_TOOLTIP
en: There are no germs present on this object
zh_CN: 该对象目前无细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_BUTTON
en: FULL INFO
zh_CN: 完整信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_HEADER
en: DISEASE INFO: {0}
zh_CN: 疾病信息：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_TOOLTIP
en: View detailed germ and infection info for {0}
zh_CN: 查看{0}的细菌资料和感染信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_SOURCE
en: DISEASE SOURCE
zh_CN: 致病源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.GERMS_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.GERMS_INFO
en: GERM LIFE CYCLE
zh_CN: 细菌生命周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE
en:     • -{0} immunity per {1}
zh_CN:    • 每{1}免疫力-{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant must expend {0} of their immunity to fight {1} of this disease
zh_CN: 这名复制人必须消耗{0}的免疫力来抵抗该疾病的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2
en:     • Immune System: {0}
zh_CN:     • 免疫系统：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's immune system is being strained at a rate of {0} by the {1} present on their body
zh_CN: 由于这名复制人的身体上存在{1}，其免疫系统正以{0}的速率被弱化

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is currently fighting a {0} infection
    ------------------
    Their body is host to {1}
zh_CN: 这名复制人正在抵抗{0}感染
    ------------------
    其身体是{1}的宿主

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_SYSTEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_SYSTEM
en: GERM HOST
zh_CN: 病菌宿主

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS
en: Treatable Symptoms:
zh_CN: 可治疗症状：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP
en: These symptoms are eliminated while a Duplicant is in a Med-Bed receiving medical care
zh_CN: 当复制人在医疗床上接受医疗护理时，这些症状就会消除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER
en: Contracting this illness will have these effects on a Duplicant:
zh_CN: 感染这种疾病会对复制人带来这些影响：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER_TOOLTIP
en: A Duplicant's immune system must be overwhelmed to contract an illness
zh_CN: 复制人在感染疾病之前，免疫系统会先被摧毁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ
en:     {0} (Medical care required)
zh_CN:     {0}（需要医疗护理）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ_TOOLTIP
en: Treated Duplicants recover from this illness in {0}
    ------------------
    Without medical care, they will be infected indefinitely
zh_CN: 获得治疗的复制人在{0}后从这种疾病中恢复
     ------------------
    如果没有获得医疗护理，他们将会被无限期感染

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_NORMAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_NORMAL_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants recover from this illness in {0}
zh_CN: 复制人将在{0}后从疾病中恢复

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_TOOLTIP
en: Duration is the amount of time it takes a Duplicant to fight off this infection
zh_CN: 持续时间是指复制人击退感染所花的时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SOURCE_SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SOURCE_SUFFIX
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SOURCE_TOOLTIP_SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SOURCE_TOOLTIP_SUFFIX
en: 
    
    This symptom causes Duplicants to expel germs from their body
    ------------------
    They may infect other Duplicants as a result
zh_CN: 
    
    这种症状会导致复制人从身体里排出细菌
    ------------------
    由此可能会感染其他复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS
en: Other Symptoms:
zh_CN: 其他症状：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP
en: These symptoms must run their course and cannot be alleviated by medical care
zh_CN: 这些症状是必须要经历的，无法通过医疗护理减轻

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION_INFO
en: INFECTION DETAILS
zh_CN: 感染详情

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NAME
en: Germs
zh_CN: 个细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NO_CURRENT_GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NO_CURRENT_GERMS
en: SURFACE GERMS
zh_CN: 表面细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: View the disease risk presented by the selected object
zh_CN: 查看所选对象的患病风险

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: This critter has a {1} chance of laying {0}s.
    
    This probability increases when the creature:
    {2}
zh_CN: 这只小动物有{1}的概率产下{0}。
    
    当该生物满足以下条件时可提高此概率：
    {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP_NOMOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP_NOMOD
en: This critter has a {1} chance of laying {0}s.
zh_CN: 这只小动物有{1}的概率产下{0}。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.NAME
en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.TOOLTIP
en: View how much power this building consumes
zh_CN: 查看这座建筑消耗电力的情况

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> stored: {0}
zh_CN: 储存<link="POWER">电力</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES_TOOLTIP
en: Amount of power stored in batteries
zh_CN: 储存在电池中的电量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.BATTERIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.BATTERIES
en: BATTERIES
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CIRCUITOVERVIEW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CIRCUITOVERVIEW
en: CIRCUIT OVERVIEW
zh_CN: 电路概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CONSUMERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CONSUMERS
en: POWER CONSUMERS
zh_CN: 用电设施

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.DISCONNECTED
en: Not connected to an electrical circuit
zh_CN: 未与电路连接

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.GENERATORS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.GENERATORS
en: POWER GENERATORS
zh_CN: 发电机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE
en: Maximum Safe Wattage: {0}
zh_CN: 最大安全功率：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE_TOOLTIP
en: Exceeding this value will overload the circuit and can result in damage to wiring and buildings
zh_CN: 超出此数值将会导致电路过载，并有可能损坏线路和建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NAME
en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOBATTERIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOBATTERIES
en: No batteries on this circuit
zh_CN: 此电路无电池

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOCONSUMERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOCONSUMERS
en: No consumers on this circuit
zh_CN: 此电路无用电设施

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOGENERATORS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOGENERATORS
en: No generators on this circuit
zh_CN: 此电路无发电机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED
en: Potential power consumed: {0}
zh_CN: 潜在的电力消耗：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP
en: The total amount of power that can be used by this circuit if all connected buildings are active
zh_CN: 当所有连接建筑都被激活时，此电路可以使用的总电量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.TOOLTIP
en: Monitor the power this building is generating
zh_CN: 监控此建筑产生的电力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> consumed: {0}
zh_CN: 消耗<link="POWER">电力</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP
en: The total amount of power used by this circuit
zh_CN: 此电路使用的总电量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> produced: {0}
zh_CN: 生产<link="POWER">电力</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED_TOOLTIP
en: The total amount of power generated by this circuit
zh_CN: 此电路产生的电力总量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.NAME
en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.TOOLTIP
en: View this wire's network
zh_CN: 查看此线路网

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_NEED_LEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_NEED_LEVEL
en: Current Level: {0}
zh_CN: 当前等级：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_STRESS_LEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_STRESS_LEVEL
en: Current <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Level: {0}
zh_CN: 当前<link="STRESS">压力</link>等级：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NAME
en: Stress
zh_CN: 压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NEXT_NEED_LEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NEXT_NEED_LEVEL
en: Next Level: {0}
zh_CN: 下一等级：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.OVERVIEW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.OVERVIEW
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_CREATORS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_CREATORS
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Creators
zh_CN: <link="STRESS">压力</link>制造因素

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_RELIEVERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_RELIEVERS
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Relievers
zh_CN: <link="STRESS">压力</link>减轻因素

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.TOOLTIP
en: View this Duplicant's psychological status
zh_CN: 查看此复制人的心理状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: {2} has been assigned a {0}
    ------------------
    Effects: {1}
zh_CN: 已为{2}分配了一个{0}
    ------------------
    效果：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_OWNABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_OWNABLE
en: EQUIPMENT
zh_CN: 装备

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_ROOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_ROOMS
en: AMENITIES
zh_CN: 设施

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES_TOOLTIP
en: {0} has not been assigned any buildings of their own
zh_CN: 尚未为{0}分配任何属于他的建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT_TOOLTIP
en: {0}'s wearing their Printday Suit and nothing more
zh_CN: {0}还穿着打印日套装，没有新添衣物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has not been assigned a {0}
zh_CN: 尚未向这名复制人分配{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_BIO]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_BIO
en: ABOUT
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_RESUME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_RESUME
en: {0}'S RESUME
zh_CN: {0}的履历

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.NAME
en: Bio
zh_CN: 个人经历

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.NAME
en: <b><size=13>Personal Interests:</size></b>
zh_CN: <b><size=13>个人兴趣：</size></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.TOOLTIP
en: {0} enjoys these types of work
zh_CN: {0}喜欢三种类型的工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NAME
en: <size=13><b>Current Job:</b> {0}</size>
zh_CN: <size=13><b>当前工作：</b>{0}</size>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NOJOB_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NOJOB_TOOLTIP
en: This {0} is... "between jobs" at present
zh_CN: 此{0}目前处于“待业中”

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.TOOLTIP
en: {0} is currently working as a {1}
zh_CN: {0}目前的工作为{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.JOBTRAINING_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.JOBTRAINING_TOOLTIP
en: {0} gained this skill while working as a {1}
zh_CN: {0}担任{1}职位时获得了此技能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES
en: <b><size=13>Mastered Jobs:</size></b>
zh_CN: <b><size=13>精通工作：</size></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES_TOOLTIP
en: All traits and expectations a Duplicant learns on a job become permanent once that job is mastered.
    ------------------
    Switching jobs will not remove these traits.
zh_CN: 精通工作后，复制人在工作中习得的所有特质和期望就会永久存在。
    ------------------
    更换工作不会清除这些特质。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.NAME
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.TOOLTIP
en: {0} has not mastered any jobs yet
zh_CN: {0}尚未精通任何工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.NAME
en: <b><size=13>Job Training:</size></b>
zh_CN: <b><size=13>工作培训：</size></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.TOOLTIP
en: These are permanent skills {0} gained from previous jobs
zh_CN: 这些是{0}从以前的工作中获得的永久技能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.TOOLTIP
en: View this Duplicant's personality, resume, and amenities
zh_CN: 查看此复制人的性格、履历和喜好

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_CONDITION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_CONDITION
en: CONDITION
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_DESCRIPTION
en: INFORMATION
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_FERTILITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_FERTILITY
en: EGG CHANCES
zh_CN: 产蛋几率

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_LORE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_LORE
en: RECOVERED FILES
zh_CN: 恢复的文件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_REQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_REQUIREMENTS
en: REQUIREMENTS
zh_CN: 要求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_RESEARCH
en: RESEARCH
zh_CN: 开始研发

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_STATUS
en: STATUS
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.NAME
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.TOOLTIP
en: View the current status of the selected object
zh_CN: 查看所选对象的当前状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_ATTRIBUTES
en: ATTRIBUTES
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_EXPECTATIONS
en: EXPECTATIONS
zh_CN: 期望值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_STRESS
en: TODAY'S STRESS
zh_CN: 今天的压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_TRAITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_TRAITS
en: TRAITS
zh_CN: 特质

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.NAME
en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.TOOLTIP
en: View this Duplicant's attributes, traits, and daily stress
zh_CN: 查看此复制人的属性、特质和日常压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.HEALTHY_MESSAGE.CONTINUEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.HEALTHY_MESSAGE.CONTINUEBUTTON
en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.BODY
en: This game is in the early stages of development which means you're likely to encounter strange, amusing, and occasionally just downright frustrating bugs.
    
    During this time Oxygen Not Included will be receiving regular updates to fix bugs, add features, and introduce additional content, so if you encounter issues or just have suggestions to share, please let us know on our forums: <u>http://forums.kleientertainment.com</u>
    
    A special thanks to those who joined us during our time in Alpha. We value your feedback and thank you for joining us in the development process. We couldn't do this without you.
    
    Enjoy your time in deep space!
    
    - Klei
zh_CN: 本游戏尚处于开发初期，所以你可能会遇到一些奇怪、好笑或让你困扰的错误。
    
    在这段期间里，《缺氧》将会定期更新，以修复错误、添加功能和加入更多游戏内容。所以，如果你遇到问题或只是想分享建议，请在我们的论坛上告诉我们：<u>http://forums.kleientertainment.com</u>
    
    特别感谢在测试期间加入我们的玩家。我们重视大家的意见，由衷感谢你们参与到我们的开发过程中。这款游戏的完善，你们功不可没。
    
    祝你在外太空度过美好的时光！
    
    - Klei

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.CONTINUEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.CONTINUEBUTTON
en: Okay, thanks for the heads up!
zh_CN: 好的，谢谢提醒！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.TITLE
en: <b>Welcome to Oxygen Not Included!</b>
zh_CN: <b>欢迎来到《缺氧》！</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.ANIMATION_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.ANIMATION_HEADER
en: WATCH THE ANIMATED SHORT!
zh_CN: 观看动画短片！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.BODY
en: Stay up to date by joining our mailing list, or head on over to the forums and join the discussion.
zh_CN: 加入我们的邮件列表，随时了解最新动态。或者，你也可以前往论坛，参与讨论。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.FORUMBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.FORUMBUTTON
en: FORUMS
zh_CN: 论坛

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.HEADER
en: DEVELOPMENT BUILD
zh_CN: 开发版本

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.MAILINGLIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.MAILINGLIST
en: NOTIFY ME!
zh_CN: 通知我！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.PATCHNOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.PATCHNOTES
en: PATCH NOTES
zh_CN: 补丁说明

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.FULL_PATCH_NOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.FULL_PATCH_NOTES
en: Full Patch Notes
zh_CN: 完整补丁说明

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.PREVIOUS_VERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.PREVIOUS_VERSION
en: Previous Version
zh_CN: 上个版本

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.BIGGER_TIMES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.BIGGER_TIMES
en: {1} weeks {0} days
zh_CN: {1}周{0}天

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.FINAL_WEEK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.FINAL_WEEK
en: {0} days
zh_CN: {0}天

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.NOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.NOW
en: Less than a day
zh_CN: 不到一天

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.TWENTY_FOUR_HOURS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.TWENTY_FOUR_HOURS
en: Less than a day
zh_CN: 不到一天

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.UPDATES_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.UPDATES_HEADER
en: NEXT UPGRADE LIVE IN
zh_CN: 离下一次升级还有

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.WATERMARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.WATERMARK
en: DEVELOPMENT BUILD: {0}
zh_CN: 开发版本：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DROPDOWN.NONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DROPDOWN.NONE
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DUPLICANTPRINTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.DUPLICANTPRINTING
en: Duplicant Printing
zh_CN: 复制人打印

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME
en: Insulation Thickness: {0}
zh_CN: 绝缘厚度：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP
en: Thick insulation reduces an object's Thermal Conductivity
zh_CN: 绝缘厚度越大，相关对象的导热系数就越小

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.NAME
en: Condensation Point: {0}
zh_CN: 冷凝点：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will condense into a liquid at {0}
zh_CN: 所选对象在{0}下会凝结成液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.NAME
en: Disease: {0}
zh_CN: 疾病：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: There are {0} on the selected object
zh_CN: 所选物体上有{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.NAME
en: Freeze Point: {0}
zh_CN: 凝固点：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will cool into a solid at {0}
zh_CN: 所选对象在{0}下会凝固

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.NAME
en: Mass: {0}
zh_CN: 质量：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object has a mass of {0}
zh_CN: 所选对象的质量为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.NAME
en: Melting Point: {0}
zh_CN: 熔点：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will melt into a liquid at {0}
zh_CN: 所选对象在{0}下会溶化成液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.NAME
en: Overheat Modifier: {0}
zh_CN: 过热调节：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: This building will overheat and take damage if its temperature reaches {0}
    
    Building with better building materials can increase overheat temperature
zh_CN: 如果温度达到{0}，这座建筑会过热并受损
    
    使用更好的建筑材料可以提高过热温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.NAME
en: Primary Element: {0}
zh_CN: 基本元素：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is primarily composed of {0}
zh_CN: 所选对象主要由{0}构成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.NAME
en: Specific Heat Capacity: {0}
zh_CN: 比热容：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.TOOLTIP
en: {SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY} is required to heat 1 g of the selected object by 1 {TEMPERATURE_UNIT}
zh_CN: 需要{SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY}的能量将 1 克所选对象加热 1 {TEMPERATURE_UNIT}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Temperature: {0}
zh_CN: 温度：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object's current temperature is {0}
zh_CN: 所选对象的当前温度为{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Highly Conductive
zh_CN: 高导电性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.LOW_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.LOW_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Insulating
zh_CN: 绝缘

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.MEDIUM_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.MEDIUM_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Conductive
zh_CN: 导电

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Extremely Conductive
zh_CN: 极易导电

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_LOW_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_LOW_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Highly Insulating
zh_CN: 高绝缘

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.NAME
en: Thermal Conductivity: {0}
zh_CN: 导热系数：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.TOOLTIP
en: This object can conduct heat to other materials at a rate of {THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY} W for each degree {TEMPERATURE_UNIT} difference
    
    Between two objects, the rate of heat transfer will be determined by the object with the lowest Thermal Conductivity
zh_CN: 此物体会以每{TEMPERATURE_UNIT}度温差{THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY}瓦的速率向其他材料传导热量
    
    在两个物体之间，传导热量的速率由导热系数最低的物体决定

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.NAME
en: Stack Units: {0}
zh_CN: 堆放单位：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.TOOLTIP
en: This stack contains {0} units of {1}
zh_CN: 这一堆含有{0}个单位的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.NAME
en: Vaporization Point: {0}
zh_CN: 蒸发点：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will evaporate into a gas at {0}
zh_CN: 所选对象会在{0}蒸发为气体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ADDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ADDED
en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NAME
en: Calorie Generation:
zh_CN: 产生卡路里：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="FOOD">Food</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: 我的新大陆在一天中消耗了{0}的<link="FOOD">食物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony produced {0} of <link="FOOD">Food</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: 我的新大陆在一天中生产了{0}的<link="FOOD">食物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NAME
en: Chores:
zh_CN: 杂务：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants completed {0} chores over the course of the day
zh_CN: 复制人在一天中完成了{0}项杂务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants have chores outstanding {0}
zh_CN: 复制人有未完成的杂务{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Flatulence</link> Generation:
zh_CN: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">废气</link>产出：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP我的新大陆在一天中消耗了{0}的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP我的新大陆在一天中产出了{0}的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Sublimation</link>:
zh_CN: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">净化</link>：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP我的新大陆在一天中消耗了{0}的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP我的新大陆在一天中产出了{0}的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Toilet Emissions: </link>
zh_CN: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">厕所排放：</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP我的新大陆在一天中消耗了{0}的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP我的新大陆在一天中产出了{0}的<link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">污染氧</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE
en: Cycle {0}
zh_CN: 第{0}个周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_TODAY
en: Cycle {0} - Today
zh_CN: 第{0}个周期 - 今天

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_YESTERDAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_YESTERDAY
en: Cycle {0} - Yesterday
zh_CN: 第{0}个周期 - 昨天

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NAME
en: <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link> Contracted:
zh_CN: <link="DISEASE">疾病</link>感染：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: {0} Duplicant(s) were cured of a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
zh_CN: {0}名复制人的<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>被治愈了

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: {0} Duplicant(s) contracted a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
zh_CN: {0}名复制人感染了<link="DISEASE">疾病</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.NAME
en: Disease Status:
zh_CN: 疾病状态：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants are covered in {0}
zh_CN: 我的复制人身上布满了{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NAME
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Usage:
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>使用：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="POWER">Power</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: 我的新大陆在一天中消耗了{0}的<link="POWER">电力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony created {0} of <link="POWER">Power</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: 我的新大陆在一天中生产了{0}的<link="POWER">电力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NAME
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Wasted:
zh_CN: <link="POWER">电力</link>浪费：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony lost {0} of <link="POWER">Power</link> today due to overproduction and battery runoff
zh_CN: 由于生产过剩和电池电量流失，我的新大陆今天损失了{0}的<link="POWER">电力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.NAME
en: Idle Time:
zh_CN: 空闲时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants {0} of their time idling
zh_CN: 复制人平均有{0}的时间空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.NAME
en: Skill Increases:
zh_CN: 技能提升：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants gained a total of {0} skill levels today
zh_CN: 我的复制人今天总共获得了{0}个技能等级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NET]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NET
en: Net
zh_CN: 净值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NEXT
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED
en: Butchered for {0}
zh_CN: 宰杀并制成{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED_CONTEXT
en: Butchered
zh_CN: 被宰杀

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED
en: Crafted a {0}
zh_CN: 制作了{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_CONTEXT
en: Crafted
zh_CN: 制作了

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_USED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_USED
en: {0} used as ingredient
zh_CN: {0}作为原料被使用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.EATEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.EATEN
en: {0} eaten
zh_CN: {0}被食用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.GERMS
en: On {0}
zh_CN: 在{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED
en: Harvested {0}
zh_CN: 已采集{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED_CONTEXT
en: Harvested
zh_CN: 已采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.PERSONAL_TIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.PERSONAL_TIME
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED
en: Rotten {0}
zh_CN: 已腐烂{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED_CONTEXT
en: Rotted
zh_CN: 已腐烂

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.TIME_SPENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.TIME_SPENT
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.WORK_TIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.WORK_TIME
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TITLE
en: Cycle {0} report ready
zh_CN: 第{0}个周期的报告已准备好

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The daily report for Cycle {0} is ready to view
zh_CN: 第{0}个周期的每日报告已就绪并可供查看

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NAME
en: <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> Generation:
zh_CN: <link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>产出：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: 我的新大陆在一天中消耗了{0}的<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
zh_CN: 我的新大陆在一天中产出了{0}的<link="OXYGEN">氧气</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.NAME
en: Personal Time:
zh_CN: 个人时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants spent {0} of their time tending to personal needs
zh_CN: 复制人平均花费{0}的时间满足个人需要

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PREV]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PREV
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REMOVED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REMOVED
en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REPORT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REPORT_TITLE
en: DAILY REPORTS
zh_CN: 每日报告

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NAME
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Change:
zh_CN: <link="STRESS">压力</link>变化：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony's total <link="STRESS">Stress</link> has decreased by {0}
zh_CN: 我的新大陆的总<link="STRESS">压力</link>降低了{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony's total <link="STRESS">Stress</link> has increased by {0}
zh_CN: 我的新大陆的总<link="STRESS">压力</link>上升了{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.NAME
en: Restroom Accidents:
zh_CN: 卫生间意外：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.TOOLTIP
en: {0} Duplicants couldn't quite reach the toilet in time today
zh_CN: {0}个复制人今天没能及时到达厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.NAME
en: Travel Time:
zh_CN: 旅行时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants spent {0} of their time travelling between tasks
zh_CN: 复制人平均花费{0}的时间来往任务之间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_MESSAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_MESSAGE
en: Your duplicates are spending a large amount of their time travelling between tasks. (> {0})
zh_CN: 复制人正在花费大量的时间来往任务之间。(> {0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_TITLE
en: Long Commutes
zh_CN: 通勤距离长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.NAME
en: Working Time:
zh_CN: 工作时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants spent {0} of their time working
zh_CN: 复制人平均花费{0}的时间工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_HELD]
note: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_HELD
en: Held Items
zh_CN: 持有物品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_OWNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_OWNED
en: Owned Items
zh_CN: 拥有物品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_ROOM
en: Assigned Rooms
zh_CN: 已分配房间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FILE_NAME_DIALOG.ENTER_TEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FILE_NAME_DIALOG.ENTER_TEXT
en: Enter Text...
zh_CN: 请输入文字……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FILTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FILTER
en: Filter
zh_CN: 工具过滤

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FORMATDAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FORMATDAY
en: {0} cycles
zh_CN: 第{0}个周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FORMATSECONDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FORMATSECONDS
en: {0}s
zh_CN: {0}秒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_AMBIENCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_AMBIENCE
en: Ambience
zh_CN: 环境

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MASTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MASTER
en: Master
zh_CN: 主音量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MUSIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MUSIC
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_SFX]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_SFX
en: SFX
zh_CN: 特效

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_UI]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_UI
en: UI
zh_CN: 用户界面

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS
en: Always play automation sounds:
zh_CN: 始终播放自动化声音：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS_TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, automation sound effects will play even when outside of the Automation Overlay
zh_CN: 如果启用，就会播放自动化声音效果，即使在自动化概览以外也会播放

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE
en: Play background music each morning:
zh_CN: 每天早上播放背景音乐：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE_TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, background music will play every cycle instead of every few cycles
zh_CN: 如果启用，背景音乐将每个周期都播放，而不是每隔几个周期才播放一次

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: AUDIO OPTIONS
zh_CN: 音频选项

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have typical hunger
zh_CN: 典型的复制人饥饿

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Oxygenarian (No Hunger)
zh_CN: 氧气人（不会饥饿）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: Oxygenarian
zh_CN: 氧气人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants somehow manage to sustain themselves on nothing at all
zh_CN: 复制人不知用什么方法成功地在没有任何资源的情况下生存了下来

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Fasting (Easy)
zh_CN: 禁食（容易）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.NAME
en: Fasting
zh_CN: 禁食

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants get by with fewer calories than usual
zh_CN: 复制人摄入的热量比平常少

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Hungry (Hard)
zh_CN: 饿了（困难）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.NAME
en: Hungry
zh_CN: 饿了

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require more calories than usual
zh_CN: 复制人需要的热量比平常多

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Ravaging Hunger (Very Hard)
zh_CN: 相当饥饿（非常困难）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME
en: Ravaging Hunger
zh_CN: 相当饥饿

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require near-constant feeding
zh_CN: 复制人需要持续不断的进食

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.NAME
en: Hunger Rate
zh_CN: 饥饿速度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.TOOLTIP
en: Affects how quickly Duplicants burn calories
zh_CN: 影响复制人消耗热量的速度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Vulnerable Immune System
zh_CN: 弱不禁风的免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.NAME
en: Miserable
zh_CN: 弱不禁风

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants are exceptionally vulnerable to infection
zh_CN: 复制人极易受到感染

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants regain immunity normally
zh_CN: 复制人能正常重获免疫力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Impervious Immune System
zh_CN: 坚不可摧的免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.NAME
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will never catch a germ-based disease
zh_CN: 复制人从来都不会感染细菌型疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Strong Immune System
zh_CN: 强大的免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.NAME
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强壮

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have increased immune recovery
zh_CN: 复制人的免疫力恢复能力得到增强

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Weak Immune System
zh_CN: 脆弱的免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.NAME
en: Weak
zh_CN: 脆弱

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have reduced immune recovery
zh_CN: 复制人的免疫力恢复能力得到减弱

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.NAME
en: Immune Systems
zh_CN: 免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.TOOLTIP
en: Affects how resistant Duplicants are to disease
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.TOOLTIP影响复制人抵抗疾病的能力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have normal Morale requirements
zh_CN: 复制人有正常的士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will not gain stress, regardless of their Morale rating
zh_CN: 无论士气级别如何，复制人都不会感受到压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Low Morale (Easy)
zh_CN: 低士气（容易）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.NAME
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants need only minor Morale levels to fend off stress
zh_CN: 复制人只需要很低的士气级别就能抵御压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Low Morale (Hard)
zh_CN: 低士气（困难）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.NAME
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must maintain higher than normal Morale ratings to prevent stress
zh_CN: 复制人必须拥有高于正常值的士气级别，才不会感受到压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Low Morale (Very Hard)
zh_CN: 低士气（非常困难）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME
en: Very High
zh_CN: 极高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must maintain extremely high Morale ratings to prevent stress
zh_CN: 复制人必须拥有极高的士气级别，才不会感受到压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjusts the minimum Morale rating required to prevent Duplicant stress
zh_CN: 调整防止复制人感到压力所需的最低士气级别

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Click to enable Sandbox mode
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP点击以启用沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.NAME
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Click to disable Sandbox mode
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.TOOLTIP点击以禁用沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.NAME
en: Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.TOOLTIP
en: Manipulate and customize the simulation with tools that ignore regular game constraints
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.TOOLTIP使用能无视游戏常规限制的工具操纵和自定义模拟程序

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants gain and lose stress normally
zh_CN: 复制人正常获得和失去压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Fatalistic
zh_CN: 宿命

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.NAME
en: Fatalistic
zh_CN: 宿命

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants stress out at an extremely accelerated rate
zh_CN: 复制人会以更快的速度感到压力很大

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Unflappable
zh_CN: 镇定自若

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.NAME
en: Unflappable
zh_CN: 镇定自若

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will never get stressed
zh_CN: 复制人从来都不会感到压力很大

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Optimistic
zh_CN: 乐观的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.NAME
en: Optimistic
zh_CN: 乐观的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants are harder to stress out
zh_CN: 复制人不容易感到压力很大

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Pessimistic
zh_CN: 悲观

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.NAME
en: Pessimistic
zh_CN: 悲观

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants stress out easily
zh_CN: 复制人很容易就会感到压力很大

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.NAME
en: Duplicant Mood
zh_CN: 复制人的情绪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.TOOLTIP
en: Affects how well Duplicants handle stress
zh_CN: 影响复制人应对压力的水平

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will act out when they reach 100% stress
zh_CN: 当复制人承受的压力达到100%时，他们会通过行动表现出来

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will not act out at maximum stress
zh_CN: 复制人不会在承受最大压力时通过行动表现出来

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.NAME
en: Stress Reactions
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.NAME压力反应

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.TOOLTIP
en: Determines whether Duplicants act out when they reach maximum stress
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.TOOLTIP决定复制人在承受最大压力时是否会通过行动表现出来

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.NAME
en: World(DEBUG)
zh_CN: 世界（故障排除）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.TOOLTIP
en: (DEBUG FEATURE) Select your starting world.
zh_CN: （故障排除功能）选择你的起始世界。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.NAME
en: Worldgen Seed
zh_CN: 创世种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.TOOLTIP
en: This chooses the random parameters of your new world
zh_CN: 这会选择新世界的随机参数

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BODY
en: Thank you for playing the demo for Oxygen Not Included!
    
    This game is still in development.
    
    Go to kleigames.com/o2 or ask one of us if you'd like more information.
zh_CN: 感谢你试玩《缺氧》测试版！
    
    这款游戏还在开发当中。
    
    要了解更多信息，请访问kleigames.com/o2，或询问我们。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BUTTON_EXIT_TO_MENU]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BUTTON_EXIT_TO_MENU
en: EXIT TO MENU
zh_CN: 退出到菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Thanks for playing!
zh_CN: 感谢你玩这款游戏！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GAME_VERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GAME_VERSION
en: Game Version:
zh_CN: 游戏版本：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ACCEPT_CHANGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ACCEPT_CHANGES
en: Accept Changes?
zh_CN: 要接受更改吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.APPLYBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.APPLYBUTTON
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FULLSCREEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FULLSCREEN
en: Fullscreen:
zh_CN: 全屏：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESOLUTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESOLUTION
en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.REVERTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.REVERTBUTTON
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: GRAPHICS OPTIONS
zh_CN: 图形选项

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.UI_SCALE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.UI_SCALE
en: UI Scale
zh_CN: 用户界面缩放

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.APPLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.APPLY
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.DUPLICATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.DUPLICATE
en: {0} was already bound to {1} and is now unbound.
zh_CN: {0}已绑定到{1}，现已解绑。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.MULTIPLE_UNBOUND_ACTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.MULTIPLE_UNBOUND_ACTIONS
en: You have multiple unbound actions, this may result in difficulty playing the game. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你有多个未绑定的操作，这可能会造成游戏困难。确定要继续吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.RESET]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.RESET
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重設

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: CUSTOMIZE KEYS
zh_CN: 自定义按键

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.UNBOUND_ACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.UNBOUND_ACTION
en: {0} is unbound. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: {0}未绑定。确定要继续吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADING
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.AUTOSAVEWARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.AUTOSAVEWARNING
en: <color=#ff0000>Autosave: This file will get deleted as new autosaves are created</color>
zh_CN: <color=#ff0000>自动存档：当创建新的自动存档时，此存档将会被删除</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CONFIRMDELETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CONFIRMDELETE
en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
    You cannot undo this action.
zh_CN: 确定要删除{0}吗？
    此操作无法撤销。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CORRUPTEDSAVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CORRUPTEDSAVE
en: <b><color=#ff0000>Could not load file {0}. Its data may be corrupted.</color></b>
zh_CN: <b><color=#ff0000>无法加载文件{0}，其数据可能已损坏。</color></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.DELETEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.DELETEBUTTON
en: DELETE
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.MORE_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.MORE_INFO
en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVE_TOO_NEW]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVE_TOO_NEW
en: <b><color=#ff0000>Could not load file {0}. File is using build {1}. This build is {2}.</color></b>
zh_CN: <b><color=#ff0000>无法加载文件{0}。文件使用的版本是{1}，目前版本为{2}。</color></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVEDETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVEDETAILS
en: <b>File:</b> {0}
    
    <b>Save Date:</b>
    {1}
    
    <b>Base Name:</b> {2}
    <b>Duplicants Alive:</b> {3}
    <b>Cycle(s) Survived:</b> {4}
zh_CN: <b>文件：</b> {0}
    
    <b>保存日期：</b>
    {1}
    
    <b>基地名称：</b> {2}
    <b>活着的复制人：</b> {3}
    <b>已存活周期数：</b> {4}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE
en: LOAD GAME
zh_CN: 加载游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE_INSPECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE_INSPECT
en: LOAD GAME
zh_CN: 加载游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.UNSUPPORTED_SAVE_VERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.UNSUPPORTED_SAVE_VERSION
en: <b><color=#ff0000>This save file is from a previous version of the game and is no longer supported.</color></b>
zh_CN: <b><color=#ff0000>本存档文件来自之前的游戏版本，现在已经不再支持。</color></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.DESKTOPQUITCONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.DESKTOPQUITCONFIRM
en: Should I really quit?
    All unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定要退出吗？
    所有未保存的进度都会丢失。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.LOADGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.LOADGAME
en: LOAD GAME
zh_CN: 加载游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.NEWGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.NEWGAME
en: NEW GAME
zh_CN: 新游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.OPTIONS
en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITCONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITCONFIRM
en: Should I quit to the main menu?
    All unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定要退出主菜单吗？
    所有未保存的进度都会丢失。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITTODESKTOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITTODESKTOP
en: QUIT
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESTARTCONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESTARTCONFIRM
en: Should I really quit?
    All unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定要退出吗？
    所有未保存的进度都会丢失。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEBUTTON_BASENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEBUTTON_BASENAME
en: {0}: Cycle {1}
zh_CN: {0}：第{1}个周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEGAME
en: RESUME GAME
zh_CN: 继续游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.SCENARIOS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.SCENARIOS
en: SCENARIOS
zh_CN: 情景介绍

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.STARTDEMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.STARTDEMO
en: START DEMO
zh_CN: 开始试玩

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.TRANSLATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.TRANSLATIONS
en: TRANSLATIONS
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DESCRIPTION
en: We require the collection of user data to assist in improving game operations. Players who opt out of data collection will no longer send crash reports and user data to the game team.
    
    For more details on our privacy policy and how we use the data we collect, please visit our <color=blue><u><b>privacy policy</u></b></color>.
zh_CN: 我们需要收集用户数据以协助改进游戏操作。选择退出数据收集的玩家将不再发送崩溃报告和用户数据给游戏团队。
    
    有关我们的隐私权政策以及我们如何使用收集的数据的详细信息，请查看<color=blue><u><b>隐私权政策</u></b></color>。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ENABLE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ENABLE_BUTTON
en: Enable Data Collection:
zh_CN: 启用数据收集：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: DATA COLLECTION OPTIONS
zh_CN: 数据收集选项

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Toggle data collection.
zh_CN: 切换数据收集。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.BODY
en: We've detected that this computer does not meet the minimum requirements to run Oxygen Not Included. While you may continue with your current specs, the game might not run smoothly for you.
    
    Please be aware that your experience may suffer as a result.
zh_CN: 我们检测到，这台电脑不满足运行《缺氧》的最低配置要求。你也许能使用当前配置继续游戏，但游戏流畅度会受到影响。
    
    请注意，你的游戏体检可能会大打折扣。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.OKBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.OKBUTTON
en: Okay, thanks!
zh_CN: 好的，谢谢！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.SIMFAILEDTOLOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.SIMFAILEDTOLOAD
en: A problem occurred loading Oxygen Not Included. This is usually caused by the Visual Studio C++ 2015 runtime being improperly installed on the system. Please exit the game, run Windows Update, and try re-launching Oxygen Not Included.
zh_CN: 加载《缺氧》时出现问题。这通常是因为未正确安装Visual Studio C++ 2015。请退出游戏，运行Windows更新，然后重新启动《缺氧》。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.TITLE
en: WARNING!
zh_CN: 警告!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.CLOSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.CLOSE
en: CLOSE
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.DETAILS
en: DETAILS
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.MOD_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.MOD_REQUIRED
en: REQUIRED
zh_CN: 需要

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TITLE
en: MOD ERRORS
zh_CN: MOD 错误

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TOOLTIPS.MOD_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TOOLTIPS.MOD_REQUIRED
en: The current save game couldn't load this mod. Unexpected things may happen!
zh_CN: 当前游戏存档无法加载此 Mod。可能出现意外错误！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.BLANK_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.BLANK_DESC
en: Select a playstyle...
zh_CN: 选择游戏风格...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.HEADER
en: GAME MODE
zh_CN: 游戏模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_DESC
en: The cosmos is a glorious place where you can lead your colony into adventure with ease.
zh_CN: 宇宙是一个辉煌荣耀的地方，你可以轻松带领自己的移民队去冒险。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_TITLE
en: NO SWEAT
zh_CN: 毫不费力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_DESC
en: Only you can protect your fragile colony from this harsh and unforgiving universe.
zh_CN: 只有你能保护你脆弱的移民队不受这个严酷无情的宇宙的侵袭。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_TITLE
en: SURVIVAL
zh_CN: 生存

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DB_CORRUPT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DB_CORRUPT
en: An error occurred trying to load the Mod Database.
    
    {0}
zh_CN: 尝试加载 Mod 数据库时出错。
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DRAG_TO_REORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DRAG_TO_REORDER
en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖动重新排序

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.FAILED_TO_LOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.FAILED_TO_LOAD
en: A mod failed to load and is being disabled:
    
    {0}: {1}
    
    {2}
zh_CN: Mod 已被禁用，加载失败：
    
    {0}：{1}
    
    {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.MANAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.MANAGE
en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.REQUIRES_RESTART]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.REQUIRES_RESTART
en: Mod changes require restart
zh_CN: Mod 更改需要重启

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TITLE
en: MODS
zh_CN: MOD

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.DISABLED
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLED
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.MANAGE_STEAM_SUBSCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.MANAGE_STEAM_SUBSCRIPTION
en: Manage Steam Subscription
zh_CN: 管理 Steam 订阅

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CANCEL
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CUSTOMGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CUSTOMGAME
en: Custom Game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STANDARDGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STANDARDGAME
en: Standard Game
zh_CN: 标准游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STARTGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STARTGAME
en: Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.HEADER
en: GAME SETTINGS
zh_CN: 游戏设置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.BACK
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CONTROLS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CONTROLS
en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CREDITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CREDITS
en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.GRAPHICS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.GRAPHICS
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.LANGUAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.LANGUAGE
en: Change Language
zh_CN: 更换语言

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.METRICS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.METRICS
en: Data Collection
zh_CN: 数据收集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.MODS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.MODS
en: MODS
zh_CN: MOD

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL
en: Reset Tutorial Messages
zh_CN: 重置教程消息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL_WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL_WARNING
en: All tutorial messages will be reset, and
    will show up again the next time you play the game.
zh_CN: 所有教程信息将被重置，且会在
    你下一次玩游戏时再次出现。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CANCEL
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM
en: Enable sandbox mode
zh_CN: 启用沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM_SAVE_BACKUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM_SAVE_BACKUP
en: Enable sandbox mode, but save a backup first
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM_SAVE_BACKUP启用沙盒模式，但请先保存一份备份

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX_WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX_WARNING
en: Sandbox mode will be enabled for this save file
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX_WARNING将使用此存档启用沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNITS
en: Temperature Units
zh_CN: 温度单位

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX
en: Unlock Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 解锁沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.WORLD_GEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.WORLD_GEN
en: World Generation Key
zh_CN: 创世钥匙

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.BODY
en: <b>Welcome to the Quality of Life Upgrade Mk I!!</b>
    
    {0}
zh_CN: <b>欢迎使用生活质量升级I型！！</b>
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.OK_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.OK_BUTTON
en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.PATCHNOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.PATCHNOTES
en: <b>Update Features:</b>
    
    • New Decor items and updated Artist job roles for more decor possibilities
    • Redesigned recipe queue controls for improved item fabrication automation
    • Many, many bug fixes, optimizations, polish passes, updated animations and more!
    
    Please view the full patch notes for further details!
zh_CN: <b>升级特色：</b>
    
    • 新装饰品和更新的艺术家工作角色带来更多装饰可能
    • 重新设计了配方队列控制以改进物品制造自动化
    • 大量漏洞修复、优化、修改的通道、更新的动画等等！
    
    请查看完整的补丁说明以了解更多详情！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.TITLE
en: QUALITY OF LIFE UPGRADE MK I
zh_CN: 生活质量升级I型

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.DESKTOPQUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.DESKTOPQUIT
en: Quit to Desktop
zh_CN: 退出到桌面

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOAD
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOGBOOK]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOGBOOK
en: Logbook
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.OPTIONS
en: Options
zh_CN: 選項

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.QUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.QUIT
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.RESUME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.RESUME
en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVE
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVEAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVEAS
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.WORLD_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.WORLD_SEED
en: World Seed: {0}
zh_CN: 创世种子：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CANCELNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CANCELNAME
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CONFIRMNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CONFIRMNAME
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.IO_ERROR]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.IO_ERROR
en: An error occurred trying to save your game. Please ensure there is sufficient disk space.
    
    {0}
zh_CN: 保存游戏时发生错误。请确保磁盘有足够空间。
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.NEWSAVEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.NEWSAVEBUTTON
en: New Save
zh_CN: 新存档

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.OVERWRITEMESSAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.OVERWRITEMESSAGE
en: Are you sure you want to overwrite {0}?
zh_CN: 确定要覆盖{0}吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.REPORT_BUG]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.REPORT_BUG
en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告漏洞

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.SAVENAMETITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.SAVENAMETITLE
en: SAVE NAME
zh_CN: 存档名

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.TITLE
en: SAVE SLOTS
zh_CN: 存档栏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER
en: Welcome to the Expressive Upgrade! This update introduces a new Morale system that replaces Food and Decor Expectations that were found in previous versions of the game.
    
    The game you are trying to load was created before this system was introduced, and will need to be updated. You may either:
    
    
    1) Enable the new Morale system in this save, removing Food and Decor Expectations. It's possible that when you load your save your old colony won't meet your Duplicants' new Morale needs, so they'll receive a 5 cycle Morale boost to give you time to adjust.
    
    2) Disable Morale in this save. The new Morale mechanics will still be visible, but won't affect your Duplicants' stress. Food and Decor expectations will no longer exist in this save.
zh_CN: 欢迎进行表情升级！此次升级引入了新的士气系统，它将取代之前游戏版本中的食物和装饰期望。
    
    您正在尝试加载的游戏是在此系统引入之前创建的，因此需要先完成更新。您可以选择以下任一选项：
    
    
    1) 在此存档中启用新的士气系统，删除食物和装饰期望。不过，在你加载存档时，旧的新大陆可能不会满足复制人的新士气需求，他们会获得 5 个周期的士气提升，以便你有时间进行调整。
    
    2) 在此存档中禁用士气。新的士气机制仍然可见，但不会影响复制人的压力，食物和装饰期望在此存档中也不复存在。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_BUFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_BUFF
en: 1) Bring on Morale!
zh_CN: 1) 启用士气！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_DISABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_DISABLE
en: 2) Disable Morale
zh_CN: 2) 禁用士气

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_TITLE
en: MORALE CHANGES
zh_CN: 士气变更

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_DONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_DONE
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_LOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_LOAD
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_WORKSHOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_WORKSHOP
en: Steam Workshop
zh_CN: Steam 创意工坊

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_CONFIRM_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_CONFIRM_TITLE
en: LOAD
zh_CN: 装载

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_SCENARIO_CONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_SCENARIO_CONFIRM
en: Load the "{SCENARIO_NAME}" scenario?
zh_CN: 是否加载 "{SCENARIO_NAME}" 情景？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.NO_SCENARIOS_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.NO_SCENARIOS_AVAILABLE
en: No scenarios available.
    
    Subscribe to some in the Steam Workshop.
zh_CN: 无可用情景。
    
    前往 Steam 创意工坊订阅情景。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_DESCRIPTION
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_NAME
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.TITLE
en: Scenarios
zh_CN: 情景

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE
en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE_CONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE_CONFIRM
en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from this scenario?
zh_CN: 确定要取消订阅该情景吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS
en: A problem occurred initializing your audio device.
    Sorry about that!
    
    This is usually caused by outdated audio drivers.
    
    Please visit your audio device manufacturer's website to download the latest drivers.
zh_CN: 音频设备初始化时发生问题。
    抱歉！
    很可能是因为声卡驱动太旧。
    
    请访问你的音频设备制造商网站，下载最新驱动。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS_MORE_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS_MORE_INFO
en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.DUPLICATE_KEY_BINDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.DUPLICATE_KEY_BINDINGS
en: <b>Duplicate key bindings were detected.
    This may be because your custom key bindings conflicted with a new feature's default key.
    Please visit the controls screen to ensure your key bindings are set how you like them.</b>
    {0}
zh_CN: <b>发现重复的按键绑定。
    这可能是由于你的自定义按键绑定与某个新功能的默认按键冲突。
    请访问控制屏幕，确保你的按键绑定设置如你所愿。</b>
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_SUFFICIENT_SPACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_SUFFICIENT_SPACE
en: An Insufficient Space Error occurred when trying to write to disk. 
    
    Please free up some space.
    {0}
zh_CN: 尝试写入磁盘时发生“空间不足”错误。
    
    请释放一些空间。
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_UNAUTHORIZED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_UNAUTHORIZED
en: An Unauthorized Access Error occurred when trying to write to disk.
    Please check that you have permissions to write to:
    {0}
zh_CN: 尝试写入磁盘时发生“未经授权的访问”错误。
    请检查您是否拥有向以下磁盘写入的权限：
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_INSUFFICIENT_SPACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_INSUFFICIENT_SPACE
en: There is insufficient disk space to write to your save directory.
    
    Please free at least 15 MB to give your saves some room to breathe.
    {0}
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足，无法写入存档目录。
    
    请至少清出15 MB空间，以便你的存档目录有一些呼吸的空间。
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_READ_ONLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_READ_ONLY
en: A problem occurred while accessing your save directory.
    This may be because your directory is set to read-only.
    
    Please ensure your save directory is readable as well as writable and re-launch the game.
    {0}
zh_CN: 访问存档目录时发生错误。
    这可能是因为你的目录被设为只读。
    
    请确保存档目录可以读写，然后重启游戏。
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.WORLD_GEN_FILES]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.WORLD_GEN_FILES
en: A problem occurred while accessing certain game files that will prevent starting new games.
    
    Please ensure you can modify these files and re-launch the game:
    
    {0}
zh_CN: 访问特定游戏文件时发生错误，无法开始新游戏。
    
    请确保你能修改这些文件，并重启游戏：
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.ARE_YOU_SURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.ARE_YOU_SURE
en: Are you sure you want to uninstall this language pack?
zh_CN: 确定要卸载这个语言包吗？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.DOWNLOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.DOWNLOAD
en: Start Download
zh_CN: 开始下载

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALL
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALLED
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_PACKS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_PACKS
en: Steam Workshop
zh_CN: Steam 创意工坊

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_STEAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_STEAM
en: Unable to retrieve language list from Steam
zh_CN: 无法从Steam获取语言列表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PLEASE_REBOOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PLEASE_REBOOT
en: Please restart your game for these changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 请重启游戏，以便更改生效。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_HEADER
en: Preinstalled Language Packs
zh_CN: 预装语言包

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.KO_KLEI]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.KO_KLEI
en: Korean (Klei)
zh_CN: 韩语 (Klei)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.RU_KLEI]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.RU_KLEI
en: Russian (Klei)
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.RU_KLEI俄语 (Klei)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.ZH_KLEI]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.ZH_KLEI
en: Chinese (Klei)
zh_CN: 中文 (Klei)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: TRANSLATIONS
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_HEADER
en: Subscribed Workshop Language Packs
zh_CN: 已订阅研讨会语言包

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_MOD_TITLE_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_MOD_TITLE_FORMAT
en: {0} (workshop)
zh_CN: {0}（研讨会）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UNINSTALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UNINSTALL
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS
en: Celsius:
zh_CN: 摄氏度:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS_TOOLTIP
en: Change temperature unit to Celsius (°C)
zh_CN: 将温度单位改为摄氏度（°C）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT
en: Fahrenheit:
zh_CN: 华氏度:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT_TOOLTIP
en: Change temperature unit to Fahrenheit (°F)
zh_CN: 将温度单位改为华氏度（°F）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN
en: Kelvin:
zh_CN: 开氏度：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN_TOOLTIP
en: Change temperature unit to Kelvin (K)
zh_CN: 将温度单位改为开氏度（K）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: TEMPERATURE UNITS
zh_CN: 温度单位

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON
en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机生成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Randomize a new world gen seed
zh_CN: 随机生成新的创世种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: WORLD GENERATION OPTIONS
zh_CN: 创世选项

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This will override the current world gen seed
zh_CN: 这将覆盖当前的创世种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.USE_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.USE_SEED
en: Set World Gen Seed
zh_CN: 设置创世种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.GENERATINGWORLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.GENERATINGWORLD
en: GENERATING WORLD
zh_CN: 正在创世

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.LOADINGGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.LOADINGGAME
en: LOADING WORLD...
zh_CN: 载入世界……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SELECTSIZEPROMPT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SELECTSIZEPROMPT
en: A new world is about to be created. Please select its size.
zh_CN: 即将创造一个新的世界。请选择世界大小。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.HUGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.HUGE
en: Colossal
zh_CN: 庞大

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.LARGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.LARGE
en: Big
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.SMALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.SMALL
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.STANDARD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.STANDARD
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.TINY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.TINY
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.TITLE
en: NEW GAME
zh_CN: 新游戏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.COLDBREATHER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.COLDBREATHER
en: <link="HEAT">Cooling Effect</link>
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">冷却效果</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED
en: Overload Damage
zh_CN: 过载损害

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.COMET]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.COMET
en: Meteor Damage
zh_CN: 陨石损害

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED
en: Heat Damage
zh_CN: 高温损伤

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE
en: Cold Damage
zh_CN: 低温损伤

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.LIQUID_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.LIQUID_PRESSURE
en: Pressure Damage
zh_CN: 压力损害

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MICROMETEORITE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MICROMETEORITE
en: Micrometeorite Damage
zh_CN: 微小陨石损害

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MINION_DESTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MINION_DESTRUCTION
en: Tantrum Damage
zh_CN: 发脾气损害

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.OVERHEAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.OVERHEAT
en: Overheat Damage
zh_CN: 过热损害

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.ROCKET
en: Rocket Thruster Damage
zh_CN: 火箭推进器损坏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.WRONG_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.WRONG_ELEMENT
en: Wrong Element Damage
zh_CN: 错误元素损害

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DARKNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DARKNESS
en: Darkness
zh_CN: 黑暗

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.EMITS_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.EMITS_LIGHT
en: <link="LIGHT">Light Range</link>: {0} tiles
zh_CN: <link="LIGHT">照明范围</link>：{0}块砖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_EFFECTS
en: Effects:
zh_CN: 效果：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_QUALITY
en: Quality: {0}
zh_CN: 品质: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FORGAVEATTACKER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FORGAVEATTACKER
en: Forgiveness
zh_CN: 宽恕

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME
en: Growth: {0}
zh_CN: 生长：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH
en: Domestic growth: {0} / {1}
zh_CN: 人工种植下生长：{0} / {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE
en: Life Cycle: {0}
zh_CN: 生长周期：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_PRESSURE
en: <link="ATMOSPHERE">Air</link> Pressure: {0}
zh_CN: <link="ATMOSPHERE">气</link>压：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE
en: <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0} to {1}
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">温度</link>：{0} 至 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INITIALGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INITIALGROWTHTIME
en: Initial Growth: {0}
zh_CN: 初始生长：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.NAME
en: Insulated
zh_CN: 隔热

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.TOOLTIP
en: Proper insulation drastically reduces thermal conductivity
zh_CN: 适当的隔热质可以显著降低导热性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIFECYCLETITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIFECYCLETITLE
en: Growth:
zh_CN: 生长：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIGHT
en: Light
zh_CN: 照明

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_DO_NOT_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_DO_NOT_HARVEST
en: Autoharvest Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用自动采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_MARK_FOR_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_MARK_FOR_HARVEST
en: Autoharvest Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用自动采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REGROWTHTIME
en: Regrowth: {0}
zh_CN: 再生长：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE
en: <link="ATMOSPHERE">Atmosphere</link>:{0}
zh_CN: <link="ATMOSPHERE">大气</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS
en: <link="LIGHT">Darkness</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHT">黑暗</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_LIGHT
en: <link="LIGHT">Light</link>
zh_CN: <link="LIGHT">照明</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE
en: <link="ATMOSPHERE">Air</link> Pressure: {0} minimum
zh_CN: <link="ATMOSPHERE">气</link>压：最低{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE
en: Farm Plot
zh_CN: 农田

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION
en: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> Submersion
zh_CN: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">液体</link>浸没

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE
en: <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0} to {1}
zh_CN: <link="HEAT">温度</link>：{0} 至 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.ROTTEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.ROTTEN
en: Rotten
zh_CN: 腐烂

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY
en: Consumes 1 <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>
zh_CN: 消耗1粒<link="PLANTS">种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST
en: Final harvest yields <link="PLANTS">Seeds</link>
zh_CN: 最终收获会产出<link="PLANTS">种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT
en: Fruit produces <link="PLANTS">Seeds</link>
zh_CN: 果实产出<link="PLANTS">种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST
en: Harvest yields <link="PLANTS">Seeds</link>
zh_CN: 收获产出<link="PLANTS">种子</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING
en: Plot Orientation: Downward
zh_CN: 图方向：向下

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL
en: Plot Orientation: Sideways
zh_CN: 图方向：侧对

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COLDBREATHER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COLDBREATHER
en: Lowers ambient air temperature
zh_CN: 降低环境气温

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.EMITS_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.EMITS_LIGHT
en: Emits light
zh_CN: 发光

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_EFFECTS
en: Duplicants will gain the following effects from eating this food: {0}
zh_CN: 复制人食用该食物后会获得以下效果：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_QUALITY
en: Quality: {0}
zh_CN: 品质: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME
en: This plant takes {0} to grow
zh_CN: 该植物需要{0}来生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH
en: This plant initially takes {0} to grow, but only {1} to mature after first harvest
zh_CN: 该植物本来需要{0}来生长，但第一次采集后只需{1}就能再次成熟

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE
en: This plant takes {0} to grow
zh_CN: 该植物需要{0}来生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_FERTILIZER
en: This plant requires {1} of {0} for basic growth
zh_CN: 该植物需要{0}的{1}才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_PRESSURE
en: This plant requires Gas pressures above {0} for basic growth
zh_CN: 该植物需要气压高于{0}才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE
en: This plant requires internal temperatures between {0} and {1} for basic growth
zh_CN: 该植物需要内部气压保持在{0}和{1}之间才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.INITIALGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.INITIALGROWTHTIME
en: This plant takes {0} to mature again once replanted
zh_CN: 该植物在移植后，需要{0}才会成熟

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REGROWTHTIME
en: This plant takes {0} to mature again once harvested
zh_CN: 该植物在采集后，需要{0}才会再次成熟

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE
en: This plant must be submerged in one of the following gases: {0}
zh_CN: 该植物必须在以下其中一种气体中生长：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS
en: This plant requires complete darkness
zh_CN: 该植物需要漆黑一片才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_LIGHT
en: This plant requires a light source
zh_CN: 该植物需要光源才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE
en: Ambient Gas pressure must be at least {0} for basic growth
zh_CN: 大气压强必须至少达到{0}才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE
en: This plant must be housed in a <link="PLANTERBOX">Planter Box</link>, <link="FARMTILE">Farm Tile</link>, or <link="HYDROPONICFARM">Hydroponic Farm</link> farm to grow domestically
zh_CN: 该植物的人工种植需要<link="PLANTERBOX">种植箱</link>、<link="FARMTILE">土培砖</link>或<link="HYDROPONICFARM">液培砖</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION
en: This plant must be fully submerged in liquid for basic growth
zh_CN: 该植物必须完全浸没在液体中才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE
en: Internal temperature must be between {0} and {1} for basic growth
zh_CN: 该植物需要内部温度保持在{0}和{1}之间才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESFERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESFERTILIZER
en: This plant requires {1} {0} for basic growth
zh_CN: 该植物需要{1}的{0}才能生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY
en: May be replanted, but will produce no further seeds
zh_CN: 可以移植，但不会再产出种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST
en: Yields new seeds on the final harvest of its life cycle
zh_CN: 在生长周期的最后采集阶段可以产出新种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT
en: Consuming this plant's fruit will yield new seeds
zh_CN: 食用该植物的果实时将产出新的种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST
en: Harvesting this plant will yield new seeds
zh_CN: 采集该植物时将产出新的种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING
en: This seed must be planted in a downward facing plot
    
    Press <color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color> while building farm plots to rotate them
zh_CN: 该种子必须朝下种植
    
    构建农场图时，按<color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color>可进行旋转

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL
en: This seed must be planted in a side facing plot
    
    Press <color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color> while building plots to rotate them
zh_CN: 该种子必须以侧面朝向种植
    
    构图时，按<color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color>可进行旋转

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_FAILURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_FAILURE
en: The machine attempted to alter this Duplicant, but there's no improving on perfection.
    
    <b>{0}</b> already has all positive traits!
zh_CN: 机器试图改变这名复制人，但是没办法让完美更完美。
    
    <b>{0}</b>已经拥有所有优秀属性！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_SUCCESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_SUCCESS
en: Whew! <b>{0}'s</b> brain is still vibrating, but they've never felt better!
    
    <b>{0}</b> acquired the <b>{1}</b> trait.
    
    <b>{1}:</b>
    {2}
zh_CN: 呦! <b>{0}</b>的脑袋还是有点晃悠，不过他们感觉棒极了！
    
    <b>{0}</b>获得了<b>{1}</b>特质。
    
    <b>{1}：</b>
    {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.DISMISSBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.DISMISSBUTTON
en: DISMISS
zh_CN: 解散

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.HEADER
en: NEURAL VACILLATION COMPLETE
zh_CN: 神经振荡完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.BACK
en: BACK
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CANCELBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CANCELBUTTON
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CARE_PACKAGE_ELEMENT_QUANTITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CARE_PACKAGE_ELEMENT_QUANTITY
en: {0} of {1}
zh_CN: {0}/{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONBODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONBODY
en: The Printing Pod will need time to recharge if I reject these Printables.
zh_CN: 如果我拒绝这些印件，印刷舱将需要时间来充能。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONTITLE
en: Reject All Printables?
zh_CN: 拒绝所有印件？

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.EMBARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.EMBARK
en: EMBARK
zh_CN: 启程

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.IMMIGRANTSCREENTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.IMMIGRANTSCREENTITLE
en: Select a Blueprint
zh_CN: 选择一个蓝图

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.NAME_YOUR_COLONY]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.NAME_YOUR_COLONY
en: NAME THE COLONY
zh_CN: 为新大陆命名

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.PROCEEDBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.PROCEEDBUTTON
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.REJECTALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.REJECTALL
en: Reject All
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTDUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTDUPLICANTS
en: Select {0} Duplicants
zh_CN: 选择{0}名复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTYOURCREW]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTYOURCREW
en: CHOOSE THREE DUPLICANTS TO BEGIN
zh_CN: 选择三名复制人，准备开始

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE
en: SHUFFLE
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE_COLONY_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE_COLONY_NAME
en: Randomize colony name
zh_CN: 随机生成新大陆名字

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLETOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLETOOLTIP
en: Shuffle for a different Duplicant
zh_CN: 随机生成另一名复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.INCUBATE_CONTINUOUS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.INCUBATE_CONTINUOUS_TOOLTIP
en: When checked, this building will continously incubate eggs of the selected type
zh_CN: 勾选时，此建筑将继续孵化所选类型的蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBS
en: PRIORITIES
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_DEFAULT
en: New Duplicants
zh_CN: 新的复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_EVERYONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_EVERYONE
en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_HIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_HIGH
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_LOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_LOW
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_PRIORITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_PRIORITY
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL
en: {Key} Decrease priority
zh_CN: {Key}降低优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Deprioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>{Name}</b>
zh_CN: 降低<b>{Name}</b>的<b>所有任务</b>的优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Deprioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>New Duplicants</b>
zh_CN: 降低<b>新复制人</b>的<b>所有任务</b>的优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP
en: {Name} may not perform {Job} Errands
zh_CN: {Name}可能无法执行{Job}任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_CHANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_CHANGE_TOOLTIP
en: Set the priority for the <b>{Job} Errand Type</b> colonywide
zh_CN: 为整个新大陆设置<b>{Job}任务类型</b>的优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_DETAILS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_DETAILS_TOOLTIP
en: {Description}
    
    Affected errands: {ChoreList}
zh_CN: {Description}
    
    受影响任务：{ChoreList}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_TOOLTIP
en: <size=16>{Job} Errand Type</size>
    ------------------
    {Details}
    
    Duplicants will first choose what type of errand to perform based on Errand Type Priorities,
    then they will choose individual tasks within that type using Specific Errand Priority set by the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITY TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color>
zh_CN: <size=16>{Job}任务类型</size>
    ------------------
    {Details}
    
    复制人将首先根据任务类型的优先级选择要执行的任务类型，
    然后再根据通过<link="PRIORITIES">优先级工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color>设定的具体任务优先级在该类型中选择单个任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL
en: {Key} Increase priority
zh_CN: {Key}提升优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Prioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>{Name}</b>
zh_CN: 提升<b>{Name}</b>的<b>所有任务</b>的优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Prioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>New Duplicants</b>
zh_CN: 提升<b>新复制人</b>的<b>所有任务</b>的优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_AUTO_ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_AUTO_ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: As a {Role}, {Name} considers the {Job} Errand Type to be {Priority} Priority
zh_CN: 作为一名{Role}，{Name}会将{Job}任务类型视为{Priority}优先级任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_TOOLTIP
en: The {Job} Errand Type is a {Priority} Priority for <b>{Name}</b>
zh_CN: {Job}任务类型是<b>{Name}</b>的{Priority}优先级任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.MINION_SKILL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.MINION_SKILL_TOOLTIP
en: {Name}'s {Attribute} skill:
zh_CN: {Name}的{Attribute}技能：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.NEW_MINION_ITEM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.NEW_MINION_ITEM_TOOLTIP
en: The {Job} Errand Type is automatically a {Priority} Priority for <b>Arriving Duplicants</b>
zh_CN: {Job}任务类型默认是<b>即将到来的复制人</b>的{Priority}优先级任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.OPTIONS
en: Options
zh_CN: 選項

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.DISABLED
en: Disallowed
zh_CN: 不允许

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.HIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.HIGH
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.LOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.LOW
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.STANDARD]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.STANDARD
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYHIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYHIGH
en: Very High
zh_CN: 极高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYLOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYLOW
en: Very Low
zh_CN: 极低

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.BASIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.BASIC
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.COMPULSORY]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.COMPULSORY
en: Compulsory
zh_CN: 强制性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.EMERGENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.EMERGENCY
en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急情况

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.HIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.HIGH
en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.IDLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.IDLE
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.PERSONAL_NEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.PERSONAL_NEEDS
en: Personal Needs
zh_CN: 个人需要

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS
en: Reset Priorities
zh_CN: 重置优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Reset Priorities</b>
    ------------------
    Returns all priorities to their default values.
    
    Proximity Enabled: Priorities will be adjusted high-to-low.
    
    Proximity Disabled: All priorities will be reset to neutral.
zh_CN: <b>重置优先级</b>
    ------------------
    使所有优先级恢复其默认值。
    
    接近度已启用：优先级将按照从高到低的顺序调整。
    
    接近度已禁用：所有优先级将重置为无优先级。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.SORT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.SORT_TOOLTIP
en: Sort by the {Job} Errand Type
zh_CN: 按{Job}任务类型排序

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TITLE
en: MANAGE ERRAND TYPE PRIORITIES
zh_CN: 管理任务类型优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE
en: Enable Proximity
zh_CN: 启用接近度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Errand Proximity Settings</b>
    ------------------
    Enabling Proximity settings tells my Duplicants to always choose the closest, most urgent errand to perform.
    
    When disabled, Duplicants will choose between two high priority errands based on a hidden priority hierarchy instead.
    
    Enabling Proximity helps cut down on travel time in areas with lots of high priority errands, and is useful for large colonies.
zh_CN: <b>任务接近度设置</b>
    ------------------
    启用接近度设置以让复制人总是选择执行最近、最紧急的任务。
    
    禁用时，复制人将基于隐藏优先级体系在两个高优先级任务之间做出选择。
    
    启用接近度有助于通过许多高优先级任务缩短复制人在区域内的旅行时间，对大型新大陆很有用。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL
en: Set priority of all Errand Types colonywide
zh_CN: 对整个新大陆设置所有任务类型的优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TRAIT_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TRAIT_DISABLED
en: {Name} cannot do {Job} Errands because they possess the {Trait} trait
zh_CN: {Name}不能完成{Job}任务，因为他们拥有{Trait}特质

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.CONTROL_OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.CONTROL_OPERATIONAL
en: Enabled/Disabled
zh_CN: 已启用/已停用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.INPUT_PORTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.INPUT_PORTS
en: <link="LOGIC">Auto Inputs</link>: {0}
zh_CN: <link="LOGIC">自动输入</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.OUTPUT_PORTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.OUTPUT_PORTS
en: <link="LOGIC">Auto Outputs</link>: {0}
zh_CN: <link="LOGIC">自动输出</link>：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MESSAGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.MESSAGES
en: MESSAGES
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.METERS.BREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.METERS.BREATH.TOOLTIP
en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.METERS.FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.METERS.FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: Fuel
zh_CN: 燃料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.METERS.HEALTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.METERS.HEALTH.TOOLTIP
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.NAME
en: Duplicant
zh_CN: 复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.PERMISSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.PERMISSION
en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.ROLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.ROLE
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.TITLE
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排列条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEUTRONIUMMASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEUTRONIUMMASS
en: Immeasurable
zh_CN: 无法测量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">Base</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">基地</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP
en: Maintain your colony's infrastructure with these homebase basics.
zh_CN: 使用这些基础物品来维持新大陆的基础设施。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Pipe Sensors
zh_CN: 管道传感器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.NAME
en: Pipe Sensors
zh_CN: 管道传感器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ore Transport
zh_CN: 矿石运输

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME
en: Ore
    Transport
zh_CN: 矿石
    运输

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP
en: Move solids objects around.
zh_CN: 运送固体物。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Cooking
zh_CN: 烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.NAME
en: Cooking
zh_CN: 烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Decor
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.TOOLTIP
en: Spruce up your colony with some lovely interior decorating.
zh_CN: 用一些可爱的室内装修将你的新大陆打扮得美美的。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Doors
zh_CN: 门

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.NAME
en: Doors
zh_CN: 门

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Stations
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME
en: Stations
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Unlock new technologies through the power of science!
zh_CN: 使用科学的力量来解锁新技术！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Farming
zh_CN: 耕作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.NAME
en: Farming
zh_CN: 耕作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOODANDAGRICULTURE">Food</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOODANDAGRICULTURE">食物</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Keep your Duplicants' spirits high and their bellies full.
zh_CN: 填饱复制人的肚子，振奋他们的精神。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Furniture
zh_CN: 家具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME
en: Furniture
zh_CN: 家具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP
en: Amenities to keep your Duplicants happy, comfy and efficient.
zh_CN: 让复制人更加开心、舒适、高效。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Generators
zh_CN: 发电机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.NAME
en: Generators
zh_CN: 发电机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHEALTHANDHAPPINESS">Accommodation</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHEALTHANDHAPPINESS">住所</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.TOOLTIP
en: Everything a Duplicant needs to stay happy, healthy, and fulfilled.
zh_CN: 复制人保持快乐、健康和满足所需的一切。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Hygiene
zh_CN: 卫生

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.NAME
en: Hygiene
zh_CN: 卫生

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.TOOLTIP
en: Keep your Duplicants clean.
zh_CN: 使复制人保持干净。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINDUSTRIAL">Industrials</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINDUSTRIAL">工业</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.TOOLTIP
en: Machinery for oxygen production, heat management, and material refinement.
zh_CN: 用于氧气生产、热量管理和材料精炼的机器。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINFRASTRUCTURE">Utilities</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINFRASTRUCTURE">公用事业</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Power, plumbing, and ventilation can all be found here.
zh_CN: 可以在这里找到各种电力、管道安装和通风设施。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ladders
zh_CN: 梯子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.NAME
en: Ladders
zh_CN: 梯子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Logic Gates
zh_CN: 逻辑门

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.NAME
en: Logic
    Gates
zh_CN: 逻辑
    门

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Logic Switches
zh_CN: 逻辑开关

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.NAME
en: Logic
    Switches
zh_CN: 逻辑
    开关

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Logic Wiring
zh_CN: 逻辑线路

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.NAME
en: Logic
    Wiring
zh_CN: 逻辑
    线路

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYLOGISTICS">Logistics</link>
zh_CN: <link="BUILDCATEGORYLOGISTICS">后勤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.TOOLTIP
en: Devices for base automation and material transport.
zh_CN: 用于基地自动化和材料运输的设备。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Medical
zh_CN: 医疗研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME
en: Medical
zh_CN: 医疗研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP
en: A cure for everything but the common cold.
zh_CN: 能治疗一切病痛，感冒除外。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME
en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: Everything you need to keep your colony breathing.
zh_CN: 维持新大陆运作所需的基础。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Pipes
zh_CN: 降雨排箫

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.NAME
en: Pipes
zh_CN: 降雨排箫

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Plumbing
zh_CN: 管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.NAME
en: Plumbing
zh_CN: 管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP
en: Get your water running and the sewage flowing.
zh_CN: 让净水和脏水都能顺畅流动。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Power Regulation
zh_CN: 电力调节

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.NAME
en: Power
    Regulation
zh_CN: 电力调节

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ranching
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.NAME
en: Ranching
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Recreation
zh_CN: 娱乐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.NAME
en: Recreation
zh_CN: 娱乐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.TOOLTIP
en: Everything needed to reduce stress and increase fun.
zh_CN: 减轻压力和增加乐趣所需的一切。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Refinement
zh_CN: 精炼

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME
en: Refinement
zh_CN: 精炼

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP
en: Use the resources you want, filter the ones you don't.
zh_CN: 使用你想要的资源，过滤掉你不想要的。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.NAME
en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Rocketry
zh_CN: 火箭研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME
en: Rocketry
zh_CN: 火箭研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Storage
zh_CN: 库存压缩机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.NAME
en: Storage
zh_CN: 库存压缩机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Tiles
zh_CN: 砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.NAME
en: Tiles
zh_CN: 砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Transit Tubes
zh_CN: 中转管

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.NAME
en: Transit
    Tubes
zh_CN: 中转
    管

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Temperature Control
zh_CN: 温度控制

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME
en: Temperature
    Control
zh_CN: 温度
    控制

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ventilation
zh_CN: 通风

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.NAME
en: Ventilation
zh_CN: 通风

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP
en: Control the flow of gas in your base.
zh_CN: 控制基地的气流。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Wires
zh_CN: 电线

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.NAME
en: Wires
zh_CN: 电线

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.BUTTON
en: Conveyor Overlay
zh_CN: 传送带概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.INPUT
en: Receptacle
zh_CN: 卸载器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.NAME
en: CONVEYOR OVERLAY
zh_CN: 传送系统概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.OUTPUT
en: Loader
zh_CN: 装载器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.INPUT
en: <b>Receptacle</b>
    Receives material from a Conveyor Rail and stores it for Duplicant use
zh_CN: <b>卸载器</b>
    接收并存储传送轨送来的材料，供复制人使用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT
en: <b>Loader</b>
    Loads material onto a Conveyor Rail for transport to Receptacles
zh_CN: <b>装载器</b>
    将材料装载到传送轨上，以便运输至卸载器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.BUTTON
en: Farming Overlay
zh_CN: 耕作概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.FULLY_GROWN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.FULLY_GROWN
en: Fully Grown
zh_CN: 成熟

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWING
en: Growing
zh_CN: 正在生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWTH_HALTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWTH_HALTED
en: Halted Growth
zh_CN: 生长停滞

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.NAME
en: FARMING OVERLAY
zh_CN: 耕作概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.FULLY_GROWN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.FULLY_GROWN
en: <b>Fully Grown</b>
    These plants have reached maturation
    ------------------
    Select the <link="TOOLS">HARVEST TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[Y]</b></color> to batch harvest
zh_CN: <b>完全成熟</b>
    这些植物已经成熟
    ------------------
    选择<link="TOOLS">采集工具</link><color=#F44A47><b>[Y]</b></color>进行批量采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWING
en: <b>Growing</b>
    These plants are thriving in their current conditions
zh_CN: <b>正在生长</b>
    这些植物在当前条件下长势良好

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWTH_HALTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWTH_HALTED
en: <b>Halted Growth</b>
    Substandard conditions prevent these plants from growing
zh_CN: <b>生长停滞</b>
    由于生长条件欠佳，这些植物生长停滞了

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.BUTTON
en: Farming Overlay
zh_CN: 耕作概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.NAME
en: FARMING OVERLAY
zh_CN: 耕作概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.BUTTON
en: Decor Overlay
zh_CN: 装修品位概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLOTHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLOTHING
en: {0}'s Outfit
zh_CN: {0}的服装

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLUTTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLUTTER
en: Debris
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_NEGATIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_NEGATIVE
en: Negative Value:
zh_CN: 基础值:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_POSITIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_POSITIVE
en: Positive Value:
zh_CN: 基础值:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HIGHDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HIGHDECOR
en: Positive Decor
zh_CN: 装饰良好

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HOVERTITLE
en: DECOR
zh_CN: 装修

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LIGHTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LIGHTING
en: Lighting
zh_CN: 照明

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LOWDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LOWDECOR
en: Negative Decor
zh_CN: 装修较差

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.MAXIMUM_DECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.MAXIMUM_DECOR
en: {0}{1} (Maximum Decor)
zh_CN: {0}{1}（最大装饰值）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.NAME
en: DECOR OVERLAY
zh_CN: 装修概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.HIGHDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.HIGHDECOR
en: <b>Positive Decor</b>
    Area with sufficient decor values
    * Lighting and aesthetically pleasing buildings increase decor
zh_CN: <b>装修良好</b>
    区域具有足够装修值
    * 照明和美观的建筑增加装修值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.LOWDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.LOWDECOR
en: <b>Negative Decor</b>
    Area with insufficient decor values
    * Resources on the floor are considered "debris" and will decrease decor
zh_CN: <b>装修较差</b>
    区域装修值不足
    * 地板上的资源会被视为“碎片”，会减少装修值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOTAL
en: Total Decor:
zh_CN: 低装修品位:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.BUTTON
en: Germ Overlay
zh_CN: 细菌概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISEASE_NAME_FORMAT_NO_COLOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISEASE_NAME_FORMAT_NO_COLOR
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.THRESHOLD_PREFIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.THRESHOLD_PREFIX
en: Disinfect At:
zh_CN: 消毒于：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically disinfect any building with more than {NumberOfGerms} germs.
zh_CN: 自动对细菌含量超过{NumberOfGerms}个的建筑进行消毒。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP_DISABLED
en: Automatic building disinfection disabled.
zh_CN: 建筑自动消毒已停用。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.UNITS
en: Germs
zh_CN: 个细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.HOVERTITLE
en: Germ
zh_CN: 细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.IMMUNITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.IMMUNITY
en: Immune System: {0}
zh_CN: 免疫系统: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE
en: Germ Source
zh_CN: 细菌源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Germ Source</b>
    Areas where germs are produced
    * Placing Wash Basins or Hand Sanitizers near these areas may prevent disease spread
zh_CN: <b>细菌源</b>
    产生细菌的区域
    * 在靠近这些区域的地方放置洗手盆或者洗手液有助于防止疾病传播

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS
en: Germ Host
zh_CN: 细菌宿主

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Germ Host</b>
    Germ hosts may be asymptomatic and show no signs of disease
    ------------------
    Duplicants become hosts when germs enter their body through inhalation or ingestion
    * Unlike surface germs, internal germs cannot be washed off
zh_CN: <b>细菌宿主</b>
    细菌宿主可能无症状，没有任何生病的迹象
    ------------
    当细菌通过呼吸或进食进入复制人体内，复制人成为细菌宿主
    * 不同于表面细菌，体内细菌是洗不掉的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NAME
en: GERM OVERLAY
zh_CN: 细菌概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NO_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NO_DISEASE
en: Zero surface germs
zh_CN: 表面零细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.BUTTON
en: Power Overlay
zh_CN: 电网概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.DIAGRAM_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.DIAGRAM_HEADER
en: Energy from the <b>Left Outlet</b> is used by the <b>Right Outlet</b>
zh_CN: <b>左边区域</b>的电供到<b>右边区域</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND_SWITCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND_SWITCH
en: Switch
zh_CN: 电源开关

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND1
en: <b>BUILDING POWER</b>
zh_CN: <b>建筑电力</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND2
en: Consumer
zh_CN: 消耗者

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND3
en: Producer
zh_CN: 生产者

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND4
en: <b>CIRCUIT POWER LOAD</b>
zh_CN: <b>电力循环负载</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND5
en: Energy Surplus
zh_CN: 盈余

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND6
en: Strained
zh_CN: 紧张

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND7]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND7
en: Overloaded
zh_CN: 过载

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND8]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND8
en: Underpowered
zh_CN: 动力不足

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.NAME
en: POWER OVERLAY
zh_CN: 电力概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND_SWITCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND_SWITCH
en: <b>Switch</b>
    Activates or deactivates connected circuits
zh_CN: <b>开关</b>
    开启或关闭电路

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1
en: Displays whether buildings use or generate <link="POWER">Power</link>
zh_CN: 显示建筑是消耗还是生产<link="POWER">电力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2
en: <b>Consumer</b>
    These buildings draw power from a circuit
zh_CN: <b>消耗者</b>
    这些建筑从电路中提取电力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3
en: <b>Producer</b>
    These buildings generate power for a circuit
zh_CN: <b>生产者</b>
    这些建筑为电路供应电力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4
en: Displays the power load on wire systems
zh_CN: 显示线路系统的电力负载

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5
en: <b>Energy Surplus</b>
    These circuits produce more power than they can consume
zh_CN: <b>盈余</b>
    这些电路生产的电力大于消耗的电力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6
en: <b>Strained</b>
    These circuits consume nearly all power they produce, but can still function as intended
zh_CN: <b>紧张</b>
    这些电路消耗几乎所有生产的电力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND7]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND7
en: Too much power being drawn from system
zh_CN: 从系统中提取的电力太多

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND8]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND8
en: <b>Underpowered</b>
    These circuits consume more power than they can produce
    ------------------
    Buildings may be frequently shut off when connected to underpowered circuits
zh_CN: <b>电力不足</b>
    这些电路消耗的电力比它们生产的电力要多
    ------------------
    连接到电力不足的电路时，建筑可能会频繁关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.BUTTON
en: Ventilation Overlay
zh_CN: 通风概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONNECTED
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONSUMER
en: Output Pipe
zh_CN: 输出管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
zh_CN: <b>建筑输入</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW
en: Gas flows from <b>Output Pipe</b>
zh_CN: 气体从<b>输出管道</b>流出

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.FILTERED
en: Filtered Output Pipe
zh_CN: 过滤输出管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NAME
en: VENTILATION OVERLAY
zh_CN: 通风概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NETWORK
en: Gas Network {0}
zh_CN: 气体管网{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.PRODUCER
en: Building Intake
zh_CN: 建筑输入

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED
en: Connected to a <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipe</link>
zh_CN: 连接到<link="GASPIPING">输气管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER
en: <b>Output Pipe</b>
    Outputs send gas into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="GASPIPING">Intake</link>
zh_CN: <b>输出管道</b>
    输出端口将气体送入管道
    ------------------
    必须与至少一个<link="GASPIPING">输入</link>端口处于同一网络

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED
en: Not connected to a <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipe</link>
zh_CN: 未连接到<link="GASPIPING">输气管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED
en: <b>Filtered Output Pipe</b>
    Filtered Outputs send filtered gas into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="GASPIPING">Intake</link>
zh_CN: <b>过滤输出管道</b>
    过滤输出端口将过滤气体送入管道
    ------------------
    必须与至少一个<link="GASPIPING">输入</link>端口处于同一网络

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK
en: Gas network {0}
zh_CN: 气体管网{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
    Intakes send gas into buildings
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="GASPIPING">Output</link>
zh_CN: <b>建筑输入</b>
    输入端口将气体送入建筑
    ------------------
    必须与至少一个<link="GASPIPING">输出</link>端口处于同一网络

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.BUTTON
en: Thermal Tolerance Overlay
zh_CN: 耐热性概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.COOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.COOLING
en: Body Heat Loss
zh_CN: 身体热量流失

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HEATING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HEATING
en: Body Heat Retention
zh_CN: 身体热量滞留

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HOVERTITLE
en: THERMAL TOLERANCE
zh_CN: 耐热性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NAME
en: THERMAL TOLERANCE OVERLAY
zh_CN: 耐热性概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NEUTRAL
en: Comfort Zone
zh_CN: 舒适区

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.COOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.COOLING
en: <b>Body Heat Loss</b>
    Uncomfortably cold
    ------------------
    Duplicants lose more heat in these areas than they can absorb
    * Warm Sweaters help Duplicants retain body heat
zh_CN: <b>身体热量流失</b>
    冷得难受
    ------------------
    在这些区域，复制人流失的热量多于吸收的热量
    * 温暖的毛衣能够帮助复制人保留身体热量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.HEATING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.HEATING
en: <b>Body Heat Retention</b>
    Uncomfortably warm
    ------------------
    Duplicants absorb more heat in these areas than they can release
    * Cool Vests help Duplicants shed excess body heat
zh_CN: <b>身体热量滞留</b>
    热得难受
    ------------------
    在这些区域，复制人吸收的热量多于流失的热量
    * 凉爽的背心能够帮助复制人散掉多余的身体热量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.NEUTRAL
en: <b>Comfort Zone</b>
    Comfortable area
    ------------------
    Duplicants can regulate their internal temperatures in these areas
zh_CN: <b>舒适区</b>
    舒适的区域
    ------------------
    复制人在这些区域能够调节体温

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.BUTTON
en: Joules Overlay
zh_CN: 电网概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.HOVERTITLE
en: JOULES
zh_CN: 焦耳

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.NAME
en: JOULES
zh_CN: 焦耳

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.BUTTON
en: Light Overlay
zh_CN: 光照概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DARK
en: Unlit Area
zh_CN: 无光照区域

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DESC
en: {0} Lux
zh_CN: {0}勒克司

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.HOVERTITLE
en: LIGHT
zh_CN: 光照

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.LITAREA]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.LITAREA
en: Lit Area
zh_CN: 光照区域

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.NAME
en: LIGHT OVERLAY
zh_CN: 光照概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.HIGH_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.HIGH_LIGHT
en: Bright
zh_CN: 明亮

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.LOW_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.LOW_LIGHT
en: Dim
zh_CN: 昏暗

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MAX_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MAX_LIGHT
en: Blinding
zh_CN: 刺眼

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MEDIUM_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MEDIUM_LIGHT
en: Well Lit
zh_CN: 亮堂

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.NO_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.NO_LIGHT
en: Pitch Black
zh_CN: 漆黑一片

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_HIGH_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_HIGH_LIGHT
en: Brilliant
zh_CN: 杰出的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_LOW_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_LOW_LIGHT
en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.DARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.DARK
en: <b>Unlit Area</b>
    Duplicants cannot see in these areas
zh_CN: <b>无光照区域</b>
    复制人在这些区域看不到东西

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.LITAREA]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.LITAREA
en: <b>Lit Area</b>
    Duplicants have adequate lighting in these areas
zh_CN: <b>无光照区域</b>
    复制人在这些区域看不到东西

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.NAME
en: LIGHT OVERLAY
zh_CN: 光照概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.BUTTON
en: Plumbing Overlay
zh_CN: 管道概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONNECTED
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONSUMER
en: Output Pipe
zh_CN: 输出管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
zh_CN: <b>建筑输入</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW
en: Liquid flows from <b>Output Pipe</b>
zh_CN: 液体从<b>输出管道</b>流出

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.FILTERED
en: Filtered Output Pipe
zh_CN: 过滤输出管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NAME
en: PLUMBING OVERLAY
zh_CN: 管道概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NETWORK
en: Liquid Network {0}
zh_CN: 液体管网{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.PRODUCER
en: Building Intake
zh_CN: 建筑输入

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED
en: Connected to a <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">Liquid Pipe</link>
zh_CN: 连接到<link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">液体管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER
en: <b>Output Pipe</b>
    Outputs send liquid into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Intake</link>
zh_CN: <b>输出管道</b>
    输出端口将液体送入管道
    ------------------
    必须与至少一个<link="LIQUIDPIPING">输入</link>端口处于同一网络

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED
en: Not connected to a <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">Liquid Pipe</link>
zh_CN: 未连接到<link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">液体管道</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED
en: <b>Filtered Output Pipe</b>
    Filtered Outputs send filtered liquid into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">LiquidDestination</link>
zh_CN: <b>过滤输出管道</b>
    过滤输出端口将过滤液体送入管道
    ------------------
    必须与至少一个<link="LIQUIDPIPING">液体目的地</link>处于同一网络

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK
en: Liquid network {0}
zh_CN: 液体管网{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
    Intakes send liquid into buildings
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Output</link>
zh_CN: <b>建筑输入</b>
    输入端口将液体送入建筑
    ------------------
    必须与至少一个<link="LIQUIDPIPING">输出</link>端口处于同一网络

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.BUTTON
en: Automation Overlay
zh_CN: 自动化概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.CIRCUIT_STATUS_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.CIRCUIT_STATUS_HEADER
en: GRID STATUS
zh_CN: 电网状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.DISCONNECTED
en: DISCONNECTED
zh_CN: 已中斷連接

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.INPUT
en: Input Port
zh_CN: 输入端口

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.NAME
en: AUTOMATION OVERLAY
zh_CN: 自动化概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ONE
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.OUTPUT
en: Output Port
zh_CN: 输出端口

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.RESET_UPDATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.RESET_UPDATE
en: Refresh Port
zh_CN: 刷新端口

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED
en: <b>Disconnected</b>
    This port is not connected to an automation grid
zh_CN: <b>已断开连接</b>
    此端口未连接到自动化电网

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.INPUT
en: <b>Input Port</b>
    Receives a signal from an automation grid
zh_CN: <b>输入端口</b>
    接收来自自动化电网的信号

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ONE
en: <b>Active</b>
    This port is currently active
zh_CN: <b>激活</b>
    该端口当前处于激活状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT
en: <b>Output Port</b>
    Sends a signal out to an automation grid
zh_CN: <b>输出端口</b>
    向自动化电网发出信号

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.RESET_UPDATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.RESET_UPDATE
en: <b>Refresh Port</b>
    Resets or updates a building when activated
zh_CN: <b>刷新端口</b>
    在激活时重置或更新建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ZERO
en: <b>Standby</b>This port is currently on standby
zh_CN: <b>待命</b>该端口当前处于待命状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ZERO
en: Standby
zh_CN: 待命

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.BUTTON
en: Acoustics Overlay
zh_CN: 声音概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.DESCRIPTION
en: Two <link="SOUND">Sounds</link> of equal dB will sum for a <b>+3 dB</b> increase.
    A <link="SOUND">Sound</link> that is 10 dB quieter will add approximately <b>+0.5 dB</b> to the total signal.
    Anything more than 10 dB quieter will be inaudible.
zh_CN: dB相同的两种<link="SOUND">声音</link>汇合将增加<b>+3 dB</b>。
    低于10 dB的<link="SOUND">声音</link>会使总信号增加约<b>+0.5 dB</b>。
    任何低于10 dB的声音都无法听见。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.HOVERTITLE
en: Acoustics
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.LOUDNESS_STRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.LOUDNESS_STRING
en:  <color=#{0}>({1})</color>
zh_CN: <color=#{0}>（{1}）</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAME
en: ACOUSTICS OVERLAY
zh_CN: 声音概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.ACTIVE
en: Cacophonous
zh_CN: 刺耳

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.EXTREME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.EXTREME
en: Painful
zh_CN: 痛苦

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PASSIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PASSIVE
en: Loud
zh_CN: 大声

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PEACEFUL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PEACEFUL
en: Peaceful
zh_CN: 祥和

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.QUIET]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.QUIET
en: Quiet
zh_CN: 宁静

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.TOSSANDTURN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.TOSSANDTURN
en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.WAKEUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.WAKEUP
en: Noisy
zh_CN: 嘈杂

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NOTAFFECTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NOTAFFECTING
en: Drowned out:
zh_CN: 被掩盖：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.RANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.RANGE
en: {0} dB
zh_CN: {0}分贝

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.ACTIVE
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Cacophonous noise causes significant Stress and prevents Duplicants from sleeping or researching.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
zh_CN: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    刺耳的噪音会给复制人造成很大压力，并让他们难以入睡或研究。
    
    复制人脚步、发电机和配电的建筑会造成高分贝噪音。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.EXTREME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.EXTREME
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Painful noise levels are extremely Stressful to Duplicants and will cause them physical pain.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
zh_CN: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    令人痛苦的噪音会给复制人造成极大压力，并会带来身体上的痛苦。
    
    复制人脚步、发电机和配电的建筑会造成高分贝噪音。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.HIGH_NOISE_POLLUTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.HIGH_NOISE_POLLUTION
en: Exposure to loud noises causes Duplicant Stress over time and makes it difficult to sleep or concentrate
    ------------------
    High Duplicant traffic and powered buildings can create noisy areas
zh_CN: 高分贝噪音会慢慢给复制人造成压力，使其难以入睡及集中精力
    ------------------
    复制人的高流动率及配电的建筑都能制造噪音

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.LOW_NOISE_POLLUTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.LOW_NOISE_POLLUTION
en: Quiet areas decrease Stress, ensure Duplicants have quality sleep, and help them to concentrate
    ------------------
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
zh_CN: 安静的区域能降低压力，可确保复制人获得高质量的睡眠，以及帮助他们集中注意力
    ------------------
    隔音房间以及没有建筑和小动物的区域通常会更安静。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PASSIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PASSIVE
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Loud areas will impair Duplicants' Learning abilities and cause minor Stress.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
zh_CN: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    大声的区域会影响复制人的学习能力，并造成轻度压力。
    
    复制人脚步、发电机和配电的建筑会造成高分贝噪音。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PEACEFUL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PEACEFUL
en: [{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Peaceful areas improve Duplicants' quality of sleep and Learning ability.
    
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
zh_CN: [{0} dB]
    ------------------
    宁静的区域可提高复制人的睡眠质量和学习能力。
    
    隔音房间以及没有建筑物和小动物的区域通常会更安静。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.QUIET]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.QUIET
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Quiet areas are necessary for Duplicants to fall asleep.
    
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
zh_CN: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    安静的区域是复制人入睡的必要因素。
    
    隔音房间以及没有建筑物和小动物的区域通常会更安静。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.TOSSANDTURN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.TOSSANDTURN
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Duplicants will feel unrested if forced to sleep in Moderate noise.
    
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
zh_CN: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    如果被迫在中等噪音的环境下睡觉，复制人会感到倦怠。
    
    隔音房间以及没有建筑物和小动物的区域通常会更安静。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.WAKEUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.WAKEUP
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Noisy areas will wake Duplicants up during the night, but are tolerable to them during the day.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
zh_CN: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    在嘈杂的区域，复制人晚上会被吵醒，但白天还可以忍受。
    
    隔音的房间和没有建筑或生物的地方一般比较安静。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOTAL
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.VALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.VALUE
en: <color=#{0}>{1} dB</color>
zh_CN: <color=#{0}>{1} 分贝</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.BUTTON
en: Oxygen Overlay
zh_CN: 氧气概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND1
en: Very Breathable
zh_CN: 非常适合呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND2
en: Breathable
zh_CN: 适合呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND3
en: Barely Breathable
zh_CN: 几乎不能呼吸

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND4
en: Unbreathable
zh_CN: 不可呼吸的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND5
en: Slightly Toxic
zh_CN: 轻微毒性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND6
en: Very Toxic
zh_CN: 剧毒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.NAME
en: OXYGEN OVERLAY
zh_CN: 氧气概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1
en: <b>Very Breathable</b>
    High oxygen concentrations
zh_CN: <b>非常适合呼吸</b>
    氧气浓度高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2
en: <b>Breathable</b>
    Sufficient oxygen concentrations
zh_CN: <b>适合呼吸</b>
    氧气浓度充足

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3
en: <b>Barely Breathable</b>
    Low oxygen concentrations
zh_CN: <b>几乎不能呼吸</b>
    氧气浓度低

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4
en: <b>Unbreathable</b>
    Extremely low or absent oxygen concentrations
    ------------------
    Duplicants will suffocate if trapped in these areas
zh_CN: <b>无法呼吸</b>
    氧气浓度极低，或不含氧
    ------------------
    在这些区域复制人会窒息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5
en: <b>Slightly Toxic</b>
    Harmful gas concentration
zh_CN: <b>轻度有毒</b>
    有害气体浓度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6
en: <b>Very Toxic</b>
    Lethal gas concentration
zh_CN: <b>重度有毒</b>
    致命气体浓度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_CONSUMED
en: Watts Consumed
zh_CN: 消耗瓦特

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_GENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_GENERATED
en: Watts Generated
zh_CN: 生成瓦特

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.BUTTON
en: Priority Overlay
zh_CN: 优先级概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.EIGHT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.EIGHT_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 8
zh_CN: 优先级：8

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FIVE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 5
zh_CN: 优先级：5

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FOUR_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FOUR_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 4
zh_CN: 优先级：4

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NAME
en: PRIORITY OVERLAY
zh_CN: 优先级概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE
en: 9 (High Urgency)
zh_CN: 9（紧急度高）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 9
zh_CN: 优先级：9

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE
en: 1 (Low Urgency)
zh_CN: 1（紧急度低）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 1
zh_CN: 优先级：1

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SEVEN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SEVEN_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 7
zh_CN: 优先级：7

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SIX_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SIX_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 6
zh_CN: 优先级：6

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.THREE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.THREE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 3
zh_CN: 优先级：3

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.TWO_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.TWO_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 2
zh_CN: 优先级：2

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.BUTTON
en: Room Overlay
zh_CN: 房间概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.HOVERTITLE
en: ROOMS
zh_CN: 房间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NAME
en: ROOM OVERLAY
zh_CN: 房间概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.DESC
en: Enclose this space with walls and doors to make a room
zh_CN: 用墙和门将这片空间围起来，形成房间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.HEADER
en: No Room
zh_CN: 没有房间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.TOO_BIG]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.TOO_BIG
en: <color=#F44A47FF>    • Size: {0} Tiles
        • Maximum room size: {1} Tiles</color>
zh_CN: <color=#F44A47FF>    • 尺寸：{0} 块地砖
        • 最大房间尺寸：{1} 块地砖</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.ROOM
en: Room {0}
zh_CN: 房间{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.NOROOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.NOROOMS
en: Duplicants have nowhere to sleep
zh_CN: 复制人没有地方睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.ROOM
en: Completed Duplicant bedrooms
zh_CN: 完成的复制人卧室

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.BUTTON
en: Exosuit Overlay
zh_CN: 太空服概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.NAME
en: EXOSUIT OVERLAY
zh_CN: 太空服概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON
en: Exosuit
zh_CN: 太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Exosuit</b>
    Highlights the current location of equippable exosuits
zh_CN: <b>太空服</b>
    突出显示可装备的太空服的当前位置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.BUTTON
en: Temperature Overlay
zh_CN: 温度概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.COLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.COLD
en: Chilled
zh_CN: 凉意阵阵

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMECOLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMECOLD
en: Absolute Zero
zh_CN: 绝对零度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMEHOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMEHOT
en: Scorching
zh_CN: 酷热难耐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.HOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.HOT
en: Warm
zh_CN: 温暖如春

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.MAXHOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.MAXHOT
en: Molten
zh_CN: 铄石流金

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: TEMPERATURE OVERLAY
zh_CN: 温度概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TEMPERATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TEMPERATE
en: Temperate
zh_CN: 温和宜人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATURE
en: Temperatures reaching {0}
zh_CN: 温度达到{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYCOLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYCOLD
en: Cold
zh_CN: 寒冷

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYHOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYHOT
en: Hot
zh_CN: 炎热

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYSTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYSTITLE
en: OVERLAYS
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PICKEDUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.PICKEDUP
en: Picked Up: {0} {1}
zh_CN: 拾起：{0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PLACEINRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.PLACEINRECEPTACLE
en: Plant
zh_CN: 栽种

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.BASIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.BASIC
en: Set the order in which specific pending errands should be done
    ------------------
    1: Least Urgent
    9: Most Urgent
zh_CN: 设定完成具体待处理任务的顺序
    ------------------
    1：紧急程度最低
    9：紧急程度最高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM
en: Duplicants will first choose what errand type to perform using their Errand Type Priorities <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>
    ------------------
    They will then choose one errand from within that type using the Specific Errand Priority set by this tool
zh_CN: 复制人将首先根据任务类型的优先级<color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>选择要执行的任务类型
    ------------------
    然后，他们会根据通过此工具设定的具体任务优先级在该类型中选择一项任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM_TITLE
en: SPECIFIC ERRAND PRIORITY
zh_CN: 具体任务优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.OPEN_JOBS_SCREEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.OPEN_JOBS_SCREEN
en: Click to open the Priorities Screen
    ------------------
    Duplicants will choose errands based on their Errand Type Priorities first, and Specific Errand Priority second
zh_CN: 点击以打开优先级页面
    ------------------
    复制人将首先根据任务类型的优先级，然后再根据具体任务的优先级选择任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_APPLICABLERESOURCES]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_APPLICABLERESOURCES
en: Required resources:
zh_CN: 需要资源：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_DESC
en: {0} has yet to be discovered.
zh_CN: {0}还没有被发现。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_HOVER]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_HOVER
en: Missing resource(s)
zh_CN: 缺少资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_TITLE
en: Requires {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 需要{0}：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_REQUIRESRESEARCHDESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_REQUIRESRESEARCHDESC
en: Requires {0} Research
zh_CN: 需要研究{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_RESEARCHREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_RESEARCHREQUIRED
en: Research required...
zh_CN: 需要研究……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_SELECTMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_SELECTMATERIAL
en: Select {0}:
zh_CN: 选择{0}：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.QUEUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.QUEUE
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RED_ALERT]
note: STRINGS.UI.RED_ALERT
en: RED ALERT
zh_CN: 红色警报

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.REMOVEFROMRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.REMOVEFROMRECEPTACLE
en: Uproot
zh_CN: 拔除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.REPORT]
note: STRINGS.UI.REPORT
en: REPORTS
zh_CN: 报告

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCH
en: RESEARCH
zh_CN: 开始研发

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHPOINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHPOINTS
en: Research points
zh_CN: 研究点

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_FILTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_FILTER
en: Search Tech
zh_CN: 搜索技术

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_UNLOCKSTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_UNLOCKSTOOLTIP
en: Unlocks: {0}
zh_CN: 解锁：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.AVAILABLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.AVAILABLE_TOOLTIP
en: Available: {0}
    ({1} of {2} allocated to pending errands)
zh_CN: 可用：{0}
    （{1} / {2} 分配给待执行任务）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.CATEGORY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.CATEGORY_TOOLTIP
en: Counts all unallocated resources within reach
    ------------------
    Click to expand
zh_CN: 计算可达范围内所有未分配的资源
    ------------------
    点击展开

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES
en: JOB ASSIGNMENTS
zh_CN: 工作分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ADDED_EXPECTATIONS_AMOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ADDED_EXPECTATIONS_AMOUNT
en:  (+{0} Expectation)
zh_CN: （+{0} 期望值）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_JOBLESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_JOBLESS
en: {0} <b>is already</b> unemployed
zh_CN: {0}<b>已经</b>没有工作了

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_ROLE
en: {0} <b>is already</b> assigned to the {1} position
zh_CN: {0}<b>已经</b>被分配到{1}职位

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.APTITUDES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.APTITUDES
en: Interests
zh_CN: 兴趣

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.DESCRIPTION
en: Capable of performing <b>{0}</b> jobs
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.DESCRIPTION能够执行<b>{0}</b>项工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.NAME
en: Can perform {0}
zh_CN: 可以执行{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.ELIGIBLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.ELIGIBLE
en: {0} is qualified for the {1} position
zh_CN: {0}符合{1}职位的资格条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.INELIGIBLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.INELIGIBLE
en: {0} is <color=#F44A47FF>not qualified</color> for the {1} position
zh_CN: {0}<color=#F44A47FF>不符合</color>{1}职位的资格条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} cooking skill
zh_CN: 必须具备至少{0}烹饪技能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.NAME
en: Basic Cooking
zh_CN: 基础烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} digging skill
zh_CN: 必须具备至少{0}挖掘技能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.NAME
en: Basic Digging
zh_CN: 基础挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} learning skill
zh_CN: 必须具备至少{0}学习技能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.NAME
en: Basic Learning
zh_CN: 基础学习

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} learning skill
zh_CN: 必须具备至少{0}学习技能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.NAME
en: Medium Learning
zh_CN: 中等学习

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.DESCRIPTION
en: A colony leader must be assigned
zh_CN: 必须指派一名新大陆领导者

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.NAME
en: Has colony leader
zh_CN: 有新大陆领导者

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Mastery of <b>at least one</b> job
zh_CN: 精通<b>至少一项</b>工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.NAME
en: General Experience
zh_CN: 总体经验

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.DESCRIPTION
en: Mastery of the <b>{0}</b> job
zh_CN: 精通<b>{0}</b>工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.NAME
en: {0} Experience
zh_CN: {0}经验

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.MASTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.MASTERED
en: {0} has mastered the {1} position
zh_CN: {0}已经掌握了{1}职位的工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NO_APTITUDE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NO_APTITUDE
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NONE
en: This position has no qualification requirements
zh_CN: 该职位没有资历要求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_APTITUDES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_APTITUDES
en: Relevant Interests:
zh_CN: 相关兴趣：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES
en: Relevant skills:
zh_CN: 相关技能：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.TITLE
en: Qualifications
zh_CN: 资格条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicant must not already have a job assignment
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.DESCRIPTION复制人不能有已分配的工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.NAME
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.WILL_BE_UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.WILL_BE_UNASSIGNED
en: Note: Assigning {0} to {1} will <color=#F44A47FF>unassign</color> them from {2}
zh_CN: 请注意：将{0}分配给{1}就会将其<color=#F44A47FF>取消分配</color>给{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE
en: Auto-Prioritize:
zh_CN: 自动排定优先级：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_DISABLED
en: Duplicant priorities can only be changed manually
zh_CN: 复制人任务优先级只能手动更改

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_ENABLED
en: Duplicant priorities are automatically reconfigured when they are assigned a new job
zh_CN: 在分配新工作时会复制人任务优先级自动重新配置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.DROPDOWN.ALREADY_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.DROPDOWN.ALREADY_ROLE
en: (Currently {0})
zh_CN: （目前{0}）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_EXPECTATION
en: This Duplicant's Morale is too low to handle the rigors of this position, which will cause them Stress over time.
zh_CN: 这名复制人的士气太低，无法胜任此职位的严格要求，这将导致其压力随着时间而增大。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_JOB
en: This Duplicant's Morale is too low to handle the assigned job, which will cause them Stress over time.
zh_CN: 这名复制人的士气太低，无法胜任分配给他的工作，这将导致其压力随着时间而增大。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_TARGET_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_TARGET_JOB
en: This Duplicant's Morale is too low to handle the rigors of this position, which will cause them Stress over time.
zh_CN: 这名复制人的士气太低，无法胜任此职位的严格要求，这将导致其压力随着时间而增大。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_EXPECTATION
en: Current Morale: {0}
    Job Morale Needs: {1}
zh_CN: 当前士气：{0}
    工作的士气要求：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_JOB
en: Current Morale: {0}
    {2} Minimum Morale: {1}
zh_CN: 当前士气：{0}
    {2}的最低士气要求：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_TARGET_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_TARGET_JOB
en: {2}'s Current: {0} Morale
    {3} Minimum Morale: {1}
zh_CN: {2}的当前士气：{0}
    {3}的最低士气要求：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire a decent increase in colony decor
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人应该获得新大陆装饰值的可观提升

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.NAME
en: High Decor
zh_CN: 装修好

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire reasonably improved colony decor
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人应该获得新大陆装饰值的合理提升

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.NAME
en: Medium Decor
zh_CN: 装修中等

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire slightly improved colony decor
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人应该获得新大陆装饰值的小幅提升

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.NAME
en: Minor Decor
zh_CN: 装修一般

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire unrealistically luxurious improvements to decor
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人应该获得装饰值的超豪华提升

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.NAME
en: Decadent Decor
zh_CN: 豪华装修

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire majorly improved colony decor
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人应该获得新大陆装饰值得大幅提升

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.NAME
en: Superb Decor
zh_CN: 精致装修

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier expect only the best cuisine
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人期望一流美食

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.NAME
en: Ambrosial Food
zh_CN: 珍馐美味

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire better than average food
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人应该获得胜过普通食物的美食

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.NAME
en: Great Food
zh_CN: 优质食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire decent food for their efforts
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人凭借自己的努力工作应该获得体面的好食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.NAME
en: Good Food
zh_CN: 好食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire food that meets basic living standards
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人应该获得满足基本生活水平的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.NAME
en: Standard Food
zh_CN: 标准食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier have a refined taste for food
zh_CN: 这个等级的受雇复制人期望获得口味上乘的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.NAME
en: Superb Food
zh_CN: 珍馐美馔

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.NO_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.NO_EXPECTATIONS
en: No additional provisions are required to perform this job
zh_CN: 执行这项工作不需要额外供给

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants in this job would appreciate their own place to unwind
zh_CN: 担任这项工作的复制人希望拥有自己的舒展放松的空间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.NAME
en: Private Bedroom
zh_CN: 私人卧室

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 0
zh_CN: 0级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 1
zh_CN: 1级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 2
zh_CN: 2级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 3
zh_CN: 3级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 4
zh_CN: 4级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 5
zh_CN: 5级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 6
zh_CN: 6级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 7
zh_CN: 7级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 8
zh_CN: 8 级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
zh_CN: 士气需求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.TITLE
en: Special Provisions Request
zh_CN: 特殊供给请求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.HIGHEST_EXPECTATIONS_TIER]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.HIGHEST_EXPECTATIONS_TIER
en: <b>Highest Expectations</b>
zh_CN: <b>最高期望</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON
en: JOBS
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.NO_JOB_STATION_WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.NO_JOB_STATION_WARNING
en: Build a Jobs Board to unlock Job Assignments
zh_CN: 建造一块招聘启事牌来解锁工作分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.ADVANCED_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.ADVANCED_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Super Computer</link> Researching
zh_CN: 特质：<link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">超级计算机</link>研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Can produce artwork using <link="CANVAS">Blank Canvas</link> and <link="SCULPTURE">Large Sculpting Block</link>
zh_CN: 特质：可使用<link="CANVAS">空白画布</link>和<link="SCULPTURE">大雕刻块</link>创作艺术品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_GREAT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_GREAT.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Master artwork quality
zh_CN: 特质：大师级艺术品质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_OKAY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_OKAY.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Mediocre artwork quality
zh_CN: 特质：普通艺术品质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_UGLY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_UGLY.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Crude artwork quality
zh_CN: 特质：粗糙艺术品质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_NEARLY_IMPENETRABLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_NEARLY_IMPENETRABLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link> Mining
zh_CN: 特质：<link="KATAIRITE">深渊晶石</link>开采

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_VERY_FIRM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_VERY_FIRM.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="HARDNESS">Very Firm Material</link> Mining
zh_CN: 特质：<link="HARDNESS">特别坚固的材料</link>开采

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_ASTRONAUT_TRAINING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_ASTRONAUT_TRAINING.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Astronaut-in-Training
zh_CN: 特质：宇航员训练者

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_PLUMBING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_PLUMBING.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Plumbing
zh_CN: 特质：管道安装

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ELECTRIC_GRILL.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ELECTRIC_GRILL.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="COOKINGSTATION">Electric Grill</link> Cooking
zh_CN: 特质：<link="COOKINGSTATION">电烤炉</link>烹饪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_FARM_TINKER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_FARM_TINKER.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="PLANTS">Crop Tending</link> and Micronutrient Fertilizer Crafting
zh_CN: 特质：<link="PLANTS">照料作物</link>和微量营养素肥料制作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_POWER_TINKER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_POWER_TINKER.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="POWER">Generator Tuning</link> and Microchip Crafting
zh_CN: 特质：<link="POWER">发电机微调</link>和微芯片制作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_STUDY_WORLD_OBJECTS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_STUDY_WORLD_OBJECTS.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Geographical Analysis
zh_CN: 特质：地理分析

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Grooming Station Training
zh_CN: 特质：照料站培训

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_ROCKETS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_ROCKETS.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Astronaut
zh_CN: 特质：宇航员

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_WRANGLE_CREATURES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_WRANGLE_CREATURES.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Critter Wrangling
zh_CN: 特质：照料小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CONVEYOR_BUILD.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CONVEYOR_BUILD.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> Construction
zh_CN: 特质：<link="SOLIDCONDUIT">传送轨</link>建造

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.EXOSUIT_EXPERTISE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.EXOSUIT_EXPERTISE.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="EXOSUIT">Exosuit</link> Sprinting
zh_CN: 特质：<link="EXOSUIT">太空服</link>冲刺

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Farming
zh_CN: +{0}耕作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_RANCHING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_RANCHING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Ranching
zh_CN: +{0}放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ART.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ART.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Creativity
zh_CN: +{0}创造力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ATHLETICS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ATHLETICS.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Athletics
zh_CN: +{0}健壮值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Caring
zh_CN: +{0}护理

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARRY_AMOUNT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARRY_AMOUNT.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0}kg to Carrying Capacity
zh_CN: +{0}千克负重

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CONSTRUCTION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CONSTRUCTION.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Construction
zh_CN: +{0}建造能力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_COOKING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_COOKING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Cooking
zh_CN: +{0}烹饪能力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_DIG_SPEED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_DIG_SPEED.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Digging
zh_CN: +{0}挖掘速度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_LEARNING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_LEARNING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Learning
zh_CN: +{0}学习能力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Tinkering
zh_CN: +{0}操作速度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_STRENGTH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_STRENGTH.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Strength
zh_CN: +{0}力量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INTERSTELLAR_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INTERSTELLAR_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">Virtual Planetarium</link> Researching
zh_CN: 特质：<link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">虚拟天文馆</link>研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGED_COLONY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGED_COLONY.DESCRIPTION
en: Colony Stress Alleviator
zh_CN: 新大陆减压员

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGERIAL_DUTIES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGERIAL_DUTIES.DESCRIPTION
en: Workload stress
zh_CN: 工作负荷压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.NO_PERKS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.NO_PERKS
en: This job comes with no training
zh_CN: 这项工作不提供培训

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_BASICTRAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_BASICTRAINING
en: Basic Job Training
zh_CN: 基础工作培训

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_MORETRAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_MORETRAINING
en: Additional Job Training
zh_CN: 额外工作培训

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.DESCRIPTION
en: {0}s prioritize these work errands:
zh_CN: {0}设置了这些工作任务的优先级：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.NO_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.NO_EFFECT
en: This job does not affect errand prioritization
zh_CN: 这项工作不影响任务优先级排序

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.TITLE
en: Job Priorities
zh_CN: 工作优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.NO_SELECTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.NO_SELECTION
en: No Duplicant selected
zh_CN: 未选择复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.PREVIOUS_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.PREVIOUS_ROLES
en: PREVIOUS DUTIES
zh_CN: 之前的职责

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.TITLE
en: Qualifications
zh_CN: 资格条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ROLE_PROGRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ROLE_PROGRESS
en: <b>Job Experience: {0}/{1}</b>
    Duplicants can become eligible for specialized jobs by maxing their current job experience
zh_CN: <b>工作经验：{0}/{1}</b>
    如果复制人最大程度积累当前工作经验，就能符合特定工作的资格条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.ASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.ASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS
en: Assigned Duplicants
zh_CN: 已指派复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGN]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGN
en: Unassign job
zh_CN: 取消分配工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS
en: Unassigned Duplicants
zh_CN: 已取消指派复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.ASSIGNMENT_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.ASSIGNMENT_PENDING
en: (Pending)
zh_CN: （待定）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NO_ELIGIBLE_DUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NO_ELIGIBLE_DUPLICANTS
en: No Duplicants meet the requirements for this job
zh_CN: 没有复制人符合这项工作的要求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NOSLOTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NOSLOTS
en: No slots available
zh_CN: 没有可用的栏

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_DUPLICANT
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_JOB
en: No Job
zh_CN: 无工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED
en: Vacant Position
zh_CN: 空缺职位

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: Click to assign a Duplicant to this job opening
zh_CN: 点击将这个职位空缺分配给一名复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.EIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.EIGHT
en: Tier 8
zh_CN: 8 级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FIVE
en: Tier 5
zh_CN: 5级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FOUR]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FOUR
en: Tier 4
zh_CN: 4级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.NINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.NINE
en: Tier 9
zh_CN: 9级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ONE
en: Tier 1
zh_CN: 1级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SEVEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SEVEN
en: Tier 7
zh_CN: 7级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SIX
en: Tier 6
zh_CN: 6级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.THREE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.THREE
en: Tier 3
zh_CN: 3级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.TWO]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.TWO
en: Tier 2
zh_CN: 2级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ZERO
en: Tier 0
zh_CN: 0级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NO_MASTERS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NO_MASTERS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>No Duplicants have mastered this job</b>
zh_CN: <b>还没有复制人精通此工作</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NUMBER_OF_MASTERS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NUMBER_OF_MASTERS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Duplicants who have mastered this job:</b>{0}
zh_CN: <b>精通此工作的复制人：</b>{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_LOCKED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_LOCKED
en: Sandbox mode must be unlocked in the options menu before it can be used.
zh_CN: 必须先在选项菜单中解锁沙盒模式才能使用。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_UNLOCKED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_UNLOCKED
en: Toggle Sandbox mode
zh_CN: 切换沙盒模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.CLEARFLOOR.DELETED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.CLEARFLOOR.DELETED
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.BACK
en: Back
zh_CN: 它会长回来的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.COMMON]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.COMMON
en: Common Substances
zh_CN: 常规物质

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE
en: Critters
zh_CN: 小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE_EGG]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE_EGG
en: Eggs
zh_CN: 蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EQUIPMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EQUIPMENT
en: Equipment
zh_CN: 装备

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EXPERIMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EXPERIMENTS
en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.FOOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.FOOD
en: Foods
zh_CN: 食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.GEYSERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.GEYSERS
en: Geysers
zh_CN: 间歇泉

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS
en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.PLANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.PLANTS
en: Plants
zh_CN: 植物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SEEDS
en: Seeds
zh_CN: 种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SPECIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SPECIAL
en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.GAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.GAS
en: Gases
zh_CN: 气体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.LIQUID
en: Liquids
zh_CN: 液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.SOLID]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.SOLID
en: Solids
zh_CN: 固体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.NAME
en: Brush
zh_CN: 洗刷

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.TOOLTIP
en: Paint elements into the world simulation
zh_CN: 将元素画入模拟世界

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.NAME
en: Noise
zh_CN: 声响

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust brush noisiness
zh_CN: 调整笔刷噪度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.NAME
en: Brush size
zh_CN: 笔刷尺寸

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust brush size
zh_CN: 调整笔刷尺寸

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME
en: Clear Debris
zh_CN: 清理垃圾

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.TOOLTIP
en: Delete loose items cluttering the floor
zh_CN: 删除地上的杂物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.NAME
en: Destroy
zh_CN: 摧毁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.TOOLTIP
en: Delete everything in the selected cell(s)
zh_CN: 删除选定单元内的所有物体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.NAME
en: Germ count
zh_CN: 细菌数量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust germ count
zh_CN: 调节细菌数量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.NAME
en: Fill
zh_CN: 装满

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Fill a section of the simulation with the chosen element
zh_CN: 使用所选的元素填充模拟世界的一部分

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.NAME
en: Reveal
zh_CN: 显现

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.TOOLTIP
en: Dispel the Fog of War shrouding the map
zh_CN: 驱散笼罩地图的战争迷雾

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.NAME
en: Heat Gun
zh_CN: 热量枪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.TOOLTIP
en: Inject thermal energy into the simulation
zh_CN: 将热能注入模拟世界

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.NAME
en: Instant build mode
zh_CN: 即时建造模式

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.TOOLTIP
en: Toggle between placing construction plans and fully built buildings
zh_CN: 在放置建筑计划和完全建成的建筑之间切换

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.NAME
en: Absolute mass
zh_CN: 绝对质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust mass
zh_CN: 调整质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.NAME
en: Sample
zh_CN: 样本

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.TOOLTIP
en: Copy the settings from a cell to use with brush tools
zh_CN: 从一个单元复制设置以与笔刷工具配合使用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME
en: Spawn
zh_CN: 繁殖区

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.NAME
en: Spawner
zh_CN: 生成工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.TOOLTIP
en: Spawn critters, food, equipment, and other entities
zh_CN: 生成生物、食物、设备和其他实体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.NAME
en: Sprinkle
zh_CN: 喷洒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.TOOLTIP
en: Paint elements into the simulation using noise
zh_CN: 使用声响将元素画入模拟世界

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Absolute temperature
zh_CN: 绝对温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust absolute temperature
zh_CN: 调节绝对温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.NAME
en: Additive temperature
zh_CN: 附加温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust additive temperature
zh_CN: 调节附加温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULE
en: SCHEDULE
zh_CN: 日程表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.DESCRIPTION
en: EAT:
    During Mealtime Duplicants will head to their assigned mess halls and eat.
zh_CN: 进食：
    在用餐时间，复制人会前往指派给他们的食堂就餐。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.NAME
en: Mealtime
zh_CN: 用餐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.DESCRIPTION
en: HYGIENE:
    During <link="HYGIENE">Hygiene</link> hours Duplicants will head to their assigned washrooms to get cleaned up.
zh_CN: 卫生：
    在<link="HYGIENE">卫生</link>时间内，复制人将前往指定的卫生间清洁自己。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.NAME
en: Hygiene
zh_CN: 卫生

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION
en: HAMMER TIME:
    During Hammer Time, Duplicants will relieve their <link="STRESS">Stress</link> through dance. Please be aware that no matter how hard my Duplicants try, they will absolutely not be able to touch this.
zh_CN: 节奏时间：
    在节奏时间，复制人会通过跳舞来减轻<link="STRESS">压力</link>。请注意，无论我的复制人多么努力地尝试，他们绝对无法领会其中精髓。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.NAME
en: Recreation
zh_CN: 娱乐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION
en: SLEEP:
    When it's time to sleep, Duplicants will head to their assigned rooms and rest.
zh_CN: 就寝：
    在就寝时间，复制人会前往指派给他们的房间休息。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.NAME
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡觉

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.DESCRIPTION
en: WORK:
    During Work hours Duplicants will perform any pending errands in the colony.
zh_CN: 工作：
    在工作时间，复制人会执行新大陆待完成的任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.NAME
en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.DESCRIPTION
en: During Bathtime shifts my Duplicants will take care of their hygienic needs, such as going to the bathroom, using the shower or washing their hands.
    
    Once they're all caught up on personal hygiene, Duplicants will head back to work.
zh_CN: 在洗浴时间，复制人会搞定他们的个人卫生需求，比如去洗手间、淋浴或洗手。
    
    一旦所有人的个人卫生搞定，复制人便会回去工作。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NAME
en: Bathtime
zh_CN: 洗浴时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: During Bathtime shifts my Duplicants will take care of their hygienic needs, such as going to the bathroom, using the shower or washing their hands.
zh_CN: 在洗浴时间，复制人会搞定他们的卫生需求，比如去洗手间、淋浴或洗手。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.MISSINGBLOCKS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.MISSINGBLOCKS
en: Warning: Scheduling Issues ({0})
zh_CN: 警告：日程安排问题 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.NOTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.NOTIME
en: No {0} shifts allotted
zh_CN: 未分配{0}时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION
en: During Downtime my Duplicants they may do as they please.
    
    This may include personal matters like bathroom visits or snacking, or they may choose to engage in leisure activities like socializing with friends.
    
    Downtime increases Duplicant Morale.
zh_CN: 在停工时间，复制人可以做他们想做的事情。
    
    这包括去洗手间或吃零食等私人事务，或者，他们也可以选择参加一些休闲活动，比如与朋友一起玩。
    
    停工时间会提升复制人的士气。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NAME
en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停工时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: During Downtime shifts my Duplicants they may do as they please.
zh_CN: 在停工时间，复制人可以做他们想做的事情。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION
en: My Duplicants use Bedtime shifts to rest up after a hard day's work.
    
    Scheduling too few bedtime shifts may prevent my Duplicants from regaining enough Stamina to make it through the following day.
zh_CN: 在辛苦工作了一天之后，复制人会利用就寝时间休息。
    
    安排太少的就寝时间可能会妨碍复制人恢复，让他们没有足够精力完成第二天的工作。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NAME
en: Bedtime
zh_CN: 就寝时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants use Bedtime shifts to rest up after a hard day's work.
zh_CN: 在辛苦工作了一天之后，复制人会利用就寝时间休息。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.DESCRIPTION
en: During Work shifts my Duplicants must perform the errands I have placed for them throughout the colony.
    
    It's important when scheduling to maintain a good work-life balance for my Duplicants to maintain their health and prevent Morale loss.
zh_CN: 在工作时间，复制人必须完成我在整个新大陆为他们安排的任务。
    
    在安排日程时，切记要维持良好的工作-生活平衡，这样才能保持复制人健康，防止士气低落。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NAME
en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: During Work shifts my Duplicants must perform the errands I've placed for them throughout the colony.
zh_CN: 在工作时间，复制人必须完成我在整个新大陆为他们安排的任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ADD_SCHEDULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ADD_SCHEDULE
en: Add New Schedule
zh_CN: 添加新日程

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON
en: Shift Alarms
zh_CN: 轮班警报

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_OFF_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_OFF_TOOLTIP
en: Toggle Notifications
    ------------------
    No sounds or notifications will play for this schedule.
    
    DISABLED
    Click to enable
zh_CN: 开关通知
    ------------------
    不为此日程表播放任何声音或通知。
    
    已禁用
    点击以启用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Toggle Notifications
    ------------------
    Sounds and notifications will play when shifts change for this schedule.
    
    ENABLED
    Click to disable
zh_CN: 开关通知
    ------------------
    在此日程表的班次发生变化时播放声音和通知。
    
    已启用
    点击以禁用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_DISABLED
en: Alarm Off
zh_CN: 警报关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_ENABLED
en: Alarm On
zh_CN: 警报响起

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DELETE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DELETE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Delete Schedule
zh_CN: 删除日程表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DOWNTIME_MORALE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DOWNTIME_MORALE
en: Downtime Morale: {0}
zh_CN: 停工时间士气：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.PAINT_TOOLS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.PAINT_TOOLS
en: Paint Tools:
zh_CN: 绘图工具：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.POO]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.POO
en: dar
zh_CN: 达尔

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Rename custom schedule
zh_CN: 重命名自定义日程表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS
en: Reset Shifts
zh_CN: 重置班次

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Reset Shifts</b>
    ------------------
    Restore this schedule to default shifts
zh_CN: <b>重置班次</b>
    ------------------
    将此日程表恢复到默认班次

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DOWNTIME_MORALE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DOWNTIME_MORALE
en: Duplicants will receive {0} Morale from the scheduled Downtime shifts
zh_CN: 复制人将从计划停工时间中获得{0}士气

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_ASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_ASSIGNED
en: {0} (Assigned)
zh_CN: {0}（已指派）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_BLANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_BLANK
en: <i>Move Duplicant...</i>
zh_CN: <i>移动复制人...</i>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_EDITOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_EDITOR
en: Schedule Editor
zh_CN: 日程表编辑器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_DEFAULT
en: Default Schedule
zh_CN: 默认日程表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_FORMAT
en: Schedule {0}
zh_CN: 日程表{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SETTINGS
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.DESCRIPTION
en: A common asteroid containing several useful resources.
zh_CN: 一颗普通的小行星，包含一些有用的资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.NAME
en: Carbon Asteroid
zh_CN: 碳小行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.DESCRIPTION
en: A shimmering conglomerate of various metals.
zh_CN: 由各种金属组成的闪闪发光的集合体。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.NAME
en: Metallic Asteroid
zh_CN: 金属小行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.DESCRIPTION
en: A minor mineral planet. Unlike a comet, it does not possess a tail.
zh_CN: 一颗小型矿物行星。与彗星不同，它没有尾巴。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.NAME
en: Rocky Asteroid
zh_CN: 岩石小行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.DUSTCOMET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.DUSTCOMET.NAME
en: Dust Comet
zh_CN: 尘彗星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.IRONCOMET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.IRONCOMET.NAME
en: Iron Comet
zh_CN: 铁彗星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.ROCKCOMET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.ROCKCOMET.NAME
en: Rock Comet
zh_CN: 岩石彗星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.DESCRIPTION
en: An artificial construct that has escaped its orbit. It no longer appears to be monitored.
zh_CN: 一种已脱离其轨道的人造结构。它似乎不再受到监控。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.NAME
en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.DESCRIPTION
en: A loosely held together composite of minerals.
zh_CN: 一种结构松散的矿物混合物。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.NAME
en: Dusty Dwarf Planet
zh_CN: 满是灰尘的矮行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.DESCRIPTION
en: A terrestrial destination whose surface is almost completely frozen over.
zh_CN: 一个表面几乎完全结冰的陆地目的地。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.NAME
en: Ice Planet
zh_CN: 寒冰行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.DESCRIPTION
en: A mass of organic material similar to the ooze used to print Duplicants. This sample is heavily degraded.
zh_CN: 大量的有机材料，类似于用来打印复制人的打印浆。这个样品已被严重降解。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.NAME
en: Organic Mass
zh_CN: 有机物质

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.DESCRIPTION
en: A massive volume of <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> formed around a small solid center.
zh_CN: 由大量<link="HYDROGEN">氢气</link>围绕一个小的固体核心形成。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.NAME
en: Gas Giant
zh_CN: 气体巨行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.DESCRIPTION
en: A massive volume of frozen material, primarily composed of <link="ICE">Ice</link>.
zh_CN: 大量的冰冻物质，主要由<link="ICE">冰</link>构成。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.NAME
en: Ice Giant
zh_CN: 寒冰巨行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.DESCRIPTION
en: A largely damaged but theoretically habitable planet. An active energy field prevents regular travel to this destination.
zh_CN: 一颗严重受损但理论上适宜居住的行星。存在有源能量场阻止正常的旅行到达该目的地。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.NAME
en: Shattered Planet
zh_CN: 碎片行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.DESCRIPTION
en: A planet with a walkable surface, though it does not possess the resources to sustain long-term life.
zh_CN: 一颗表面可行走的行星，但不具备可以维持生命长期生存的资源。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.NAME
en: Terrestrial Planet
zh_CN: 类地行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.DESCRIPTION
en: A large terrestrial object composed mainly of molten rock.
zh_CN: 一种主要由熔融岩石构成的大型陆地。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.NAME
en: Volcanic Planet
zh_CN: 火山行星

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_FAST]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_FAST
en: FAST
zh_CN: 快速

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_MEDIUM]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_MEDIUM
en: MEDIUM
zh_CN: 中速

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_SLOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_SLOW
en: SLOW
zh_CN: 慢速

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_AMOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_AMOUNT
en: Analysis {0} Complete
zh_CN: 分析{0}完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_COMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_COMPLETE
en: ANALYSIS COMPLETE
zh_CN: 分析完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_DESCRIPTION
en: Use a Telescope to analyze space destinations.
    
    Completing analysis on an object will unlock rocket missions to that destination.
zh_CN: 使用望远镜分析太空目的地。
    
    完成分析将解锁到该目的地的火箭任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYZE_DESTINATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYZE_DESTINATION
en: ANALYZE OBJECT
zh_CN: 分析对象

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CAN_CARRY_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CAN_CARRY_ELEMENT
en: Gathered by: {1}
zh_CN: 收集人：{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_CARRY_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_CARRY_ELEMENT
en: {0} installation required to retrieve material
zh_CN: 需要安装{0}才能获取材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_LAUNCH_MISSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_LAUNCH_MISSION
en: CANNOT LAUNCH
zh_CN: 无法发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.NAME
en: Emptied Cargo Bay
zh_CN: 生物货舱已清空

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: Cargo Bays must be emptied of all materials before launch
zh_CN: 货舱内的所有材料必须清空才能发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.CARGO_BAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.CARGO_BAY
en: Cargo Bay
zh_CN: 货舱

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.FUEL_TANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.FUEL_TANK
en: Fuel Tank
zh_CN: 燃料舱

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.ROCKET_ENGINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.ROCKET_ENGINE
en: Rocket Engine
zh_CN: 火箭发动机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_SMALL_AMOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_SMALL_AMOUNT
en: Trace Amount
zh_CN: 微量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_UNDISCOVERED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_UNDISCOVERED_TOOLTIP
en: Further research required to identify resource
    ------------------
    Send a Research Module to this destination for more information
zh_CN: 需要开展进一步研究才能确定资源
    ------------------
    向此目的地发送研究舱以获取更多信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CONTAINER_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CONTAINER_REQUIRED
en: {0} installation required to retrieve material
zh_CN: 需要安装{0}才能获取材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DEFAULT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DEFAULT_NAME
en: Rocket
zh_CN: 火箭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.NOTSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.NOTSELECTED
en: Destination not selected
zh_CN: 未选择目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.REACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.REACHABLE
en: Destination selected
zh_CN: 已选择目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.UNREACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.UNREACHABLE
en: Destination beyond reach
zh_CN: 目的地无法到达

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.NOTSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.NOTSELECTED
en: Select a destination from the starmap
zh_CN: 从星图中选择一个目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.REACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.REACHABLE
en: Viable destination selected, ready for launch
zh_CN: 所选目的地可以到达，准备发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.UNREACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.UNREACHABLE
en: The selected destination is beyond rocket reach
zh_CN: 所选目的地超出火箭发射范围

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.LOWERATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.LOWERATMO
en: Study lower atmosphere
zh_CN: 研究低层大气

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.MAGNETICFIELD]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.MAGNETICFIELD
en: Study magnetic field
zh_CN: 研究磁场

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SUBSURFACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SUBSURFACE
en: Study subsurface
zh_CN: 研究地下

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SURFACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SURFACE
en: Study surface
zh_CN: 研究地面

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.UPPERATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.UPPERATMO
en: Study upper atmosphere
zh_CN: 研究高层大气

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONTITLE
en: Destination Status
zh_CN: 目的地状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DISTANCE_OVERLAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DISTANCE_OVERLAY
en: TOO FAR FOR THIS ROCKET
zh_CN: 太远，火箭无法到达

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.NAME
en: Oxidizer tank not full
zh_CN: 氧化剂舱未装满

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Oxidizer tank must be filled before launch
zh_CN: 氧化剂舱必须装满才能发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.NAME
en: Fuel Tank not full
zh_CN: 燃料舱未装满

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Fuel Tank must be filled before launch
zh_CN: 燃料舱必须装满才能发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.NAME
en: Oxidizer tank full
zh_CN: 氧化剂舱已满

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Tank is full, ready to launch
zh_CN: 燃料舱已满，准备发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.NAME
en: Fuel Tank full
zh_CN: 燃料舱已满

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Tank is full, ready to launch
zh_CN: 燃料舱已满，准备发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.NAME
en: Food Loaded
zh_CN: 已装载食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Sufficient food stores have been loaded, ready for launch
zh_CN: 已装载充足的食物储备，准备发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.NAME
en: Has <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link>
zh_CN: 存在<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: An <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> has been loaded
zh_CN: 已装载<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAND_ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAND_ROCKET
en: Land Rocket
zh_CN: 降落火箭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_MISSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_MISSION
en: LAUNCH MISSION
zh_CN: 发射任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_ROCKET
en: Launch Rocket
zh_CN: 发射火箭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUGHT
en: No Astronaut assigned
zh_CN: 未指派宇航员

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUT_TITLE
en: Astronaut
zh_CN: 宇航员

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.HASASTRONAUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.HASASTRONAUT
en: Astronaut ready for liftoff
zh_CN: 宇航员准备升空

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED_TOOLTIP
en: {0} installed, ready for launch
zh_CN: {0}已安装，准备发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED
en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED_TOOLTIP
en: A {0} must be installed before launch
zh_CN: 必须安装{0}才能发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ANALYSIS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ANALYSIS
en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ARTIFACTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ARTIFACTS
en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 古物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.DISTANCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.DISTANCE
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.FUEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.FUEL
en: Fuel
zh_CN: 燃料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.LAUNCHCHECKLIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.LAUNCHCHECKLIST
en: Launch Checklist
zh_CN: 发射检查表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MASS
en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MAXRANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MAXRANGE
en: Max Range
zh_CN: 最大射程

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MISSIONSTATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MISSIONSTATUS
en: Mission Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MODULES]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MODULES
en: Modules
zh_CN: 舱段

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.OXIDIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.OXIDIZER
en: Oxidizer
zh_CN: 氧化剂

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.PASSENGERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.PASSENGERS
en: Passengers
zh_CN: 乘客

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESEARCH
en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESOURCES]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESOURCES
en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.STORAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.STORAGE
en: Storage
zh_CN: 库存压缩机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.TYPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.TYPE
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.WORLDCOMPOSITION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.WORLDCOMPOSITION
en: World Composition
zh_CN: 世界组成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON
en: STARMAP
zh_CN: 星图

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GO]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GO
en: ALL SYSTEMS GO
zh_CN: 各系统准备就绪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GROUNDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GROUNDED
en: Grounded
zh_CN: 让我脚踏实地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LANDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LANDING
en: Landing
zh_CN: 正在着陆

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LAUNCHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LAUNCHING
en: Launching
zh_CN: 正在发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.UNDERWAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.UNDERWAY
en: Underway
zh_CN: 进行中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.WAITING_TO_LAND]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.WAITING_TO_LAND
en: Waiting To Land
zh_CN: 等待着陆

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ANALYZABLE_DESTINATION_SELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ANALYZABLE_DESTINATION_SELECTED
en: No destination selected
zh_CN: 未选择目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_HELP_TEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_HELP_TEXT
en: Rockets allow you to visit nearby celestial bodies.
    
    Each rocket must have a Command Module, an Engine, and Fuel.
    
    You can also carry other modules that allow you to gather specific resources from the places you visit.
    
    Remember the more weight a rocket has, the more limited it'll be on the distance it can travel. You can add more fuel to fix that, but fuel will add weight as well.
zh_CN: 你可以利用火箭探索附近的天体。
    
    每个火箭必须包括一个指挥舱、一个发动机以及所需燃料。
    你还可以携带其他舱段，以便从所探索的地方收集特定资源。
    
    记住，火箭的重量越大，飞行的距离就越有限。你可以通过装载更多燃料来解决这一问题，不过燃料也会增加火箭的重量。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_TITLE
en: NO ROCKETS
zh_CN: 无火箭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.NAME
en: Insufficient Food
zh_CN: 食物不足

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Rocket cannot launch without adequate food stores for passengers
zh_CN: 为乘客储备的食物不足，火箭无法发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.NAME
en: Missing <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link>
zh_CN: 缺少<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: Rocket cannot launch without an <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> loaded
zh_CN: 未装载<link="ATMOSUIT">气压服</link>，火箭无法发射

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.RESEARCH_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.RESEARCH_DESCRIPTION
en: Gather Interstellar Research Data using Research Modules.
    
    Research Modules Installed: {0}
zh_CN: 利用研究舱收集星际研究数据。
    
    已安装研究舱：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_COUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_COUNT
en: ROCKETS: {0}
zh_CN: 火箭：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Rename this rocket
zh_CN: 重命名此火箭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETLIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETLIST
en: Rocket Hangar
zh_CN: 火箭机库

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.DRY_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.DRY_MASS
en: Dry mass
zh_CN: 干质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.ENGINE_EFFICIENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.ENGINE_EFFICIENCY
en: Main engine efficiency
zh_CN: 主发动机效率

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.OXIDIZER_EFFICIENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.OXIDIZER_EFFICIENCY
en: Average oxidizer efficiency
zh_CN: 氧化剂平均效率

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.SOLID_BOOSTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.SOLID_BOOSTER
en: Solid boosters
zh_CN: 固体助推器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_FUEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_FUEL
en: Total fuel
zh_CN: 燃料总量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZABLE_FUEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZABLE_FUEL
en: Total oxidizable fuel
zh_CN: 可氧化燃料总量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZER
en: Total oxidizer
zh_CN: 氧化剂总量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_RANGE
en: Total range
zh_CN: 全范围

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_THRUST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_THRUST
en: Total thrust
zh_CN: 总推力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.WET_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.WET_MASS
en: Wet mass
zh_CN: 湿质量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.DESTINATIONVALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.DESTINATIONVALUE
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.LOCKEDIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.LOCKEDIN
en: LOCKED IN
zh_CN: 已锁定

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NODESTINATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NODESTINATION
en: No destination selected
zh_CN: 未选择目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NONE
en: NONE
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NOPASSENGERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NOPASSENGERS
en: No passengers
zh_CN: 无乘客

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.SELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.SELECTED
en: SELECTED
zh_CN: 已选择

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS_TITLE
en: Rocket Status
zh_CN: 火箭状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TIMEREMAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TIMEREMAINING
en: Time Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TOTAL
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.WEIGHTPENALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.WEIGHTPENALTY
en: Weight Penalty
zh_CN: 重量惩罚

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASS
en: Current Rocket Mass:
zh_CN: 当前火箭质量：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASSPENALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASSPENALTY
en: Current Weight Penalty:
zh_CN: 当前重量惩罚：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASS
en: Mass:
zh_CN: 质量：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASSPENALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASSPENALTY
en: Mass Penalty:
zh_CN: 质量惩罚：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SEE_ROCKETS_LIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SEE_ROCKETS_LIST
en: See Rockets List
zh_CN: 查看火箭列表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.STATUS
en: SELECTED
zh_CN: 已选择

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SUSPEND_DESTINATION_ANALYSIS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SUSPEND_DESTINATION_ANALYSIS
en: PAUSE ANALYSIS
zh_CN: 暂停分析

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.TITLE
en: Starmap
zh_CN: 星图

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_DESTINATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_DESTINATION
en: Destination Unknown
zh_CN: 未知目的地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_TYPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_TYPE
en: Type Unknown
zh_CN: 未知类型

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EATEN_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EATEN_TODAY
en: Sort by number of calories consumed today
zh_CN: 按今天消耗的卡路里数量排序

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EXPECTATIONS
en: Sort by quality expectations
zh_CN: 按对品质的期望值排列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_FULLNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_FULLNESS
en: Sort by fullness
zh_CN: 按饱足感排列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_HITPOINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_HITPOINTS
en: Sort by hit points
zh_CN: 按生命值排列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_IMMUNEPOINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_IMMUNEPOINTS
en: Sort by immunity strength
zh_CN: 按免疫力排序

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_NAME
en: Sort by name
zh_CN: 按名称排列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_STRESS
en: Sort by stress level
zh_CN: 按压力水平排列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.GOTO_DUPLICANT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.GOTO_DUPLICANT_BUTTON
en: Double-click to go to <b>{0}</b>
zh_CN: 双击前往<b>{0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.SELECT_DUPLICANT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.SELECT_DUPLICANT_BUTTON
en: Click to select <b>{0}</b>
zh_CN: 点击选择<b>{0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.NAME
en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLNAME
en: Attack tool
zh_CN: 攻击工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.NAME
en: Build {0}
zh_CN: 建造{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION
en: CLICK TO BUILD
zh_CN: 点击建造

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION_DRAG]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION_DRAG
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLNAME
en: Build tool
zh_CN: 建造工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.NAME
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLNAME
en: Cancel tool
zh_CN: 取消工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NAME
en: Wrangle
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NOT_CAPTURABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NOT_CAPTURABLE
en: Cannot Wrangle
zh_CN: 无法放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLNAME
en: Wrangle tool
zh_CN: 放牧工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.NAME
en: Clean
zh_CN: 清洁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.TOOLNAME
en: Clean Up tools
zh_CN: 清理工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.NAME
en: Paste Settings
zh_CN: 粘贴设置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLNAME
en: Paste Settings Tool
zh_CN: 粘贴设置工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.NAME
en: Deconstruct
zh_CN: 拆除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLNAME
en: Deconstruct tool
zh_CN: 拆除工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
zh_CN: 挖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLNAME
en: Dig tool
zh_CN: 挖掘工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.NAME
en: Disinfect
zh_CN: 消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLNAME
en: Disinfect tool
zh_CN: 消毒工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.NAME
en: Empty Pipe
zh_CN: 空管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLNAME
en: Empty Pipe tool
zh_CN: 清空管道工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLTIP
en: Extract pipe contents
zh_CN: 抽取管道中的物质

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ALL
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ATTACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ATTACK
en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BACKWALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BACKWALL
en: Background Buildings
zh_CN: 背景建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BUILDINGS
en: Buildings
zh_CN: 建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.CLEANANDCLEAR]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.CLEANANDCLEAR
en: Sweep & Mop Orders
zh_CN: 打扫命令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DIGPLACER]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DIGPLACER
en: Dig Orders
zh_CN: 挖掘命令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DO_NOT_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DO_NOT_HARVEST
en: Disable Harvest
zh_CN: 停用采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.GASPIPES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.GASPIPES
en: Gas Pipes
zh_CN: 输气管道

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY
en: Enable Harvest
zh_CN: 启用采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LIQUIDPIPES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LIQUIDPIPES
en: Liquid Pipes
zh_CN: 水管

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LOGIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LOGIC
en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.SOLIDCONDUITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.SOLIDCONDUITS
en: Conveyor Rails
zh_CN: 传送轨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.TILES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.TILES
en: Tiles
zh_CN: 砖块

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.WIRES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.WIRES
en: Power Wires
zh_CN: 电源线

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERSCREEN.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERSCREEN.OPTIONS
en: Tool Filter
zh_CN: 工具过滤

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.BACK
en: Back
zh_CN: 它会长回来的

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.UNKNOWN]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.UNKNOWN
en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest
zh_CN: 采收

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLNAME
en: Harvest tool
zh_CN: 采集工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.NAME
en: Sweep
zh_CN: 打扫

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLNAME
en: Sweep tool
zh_CN: 清扫工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NAME
en: Mop
zh_CN: 拖地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NOT_ON_FLOOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NOT_ON_FLOOR
en: Not On Floor
zh_CN: 不在地板上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOO_MUCH_LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOO_MUCH_LIQUID
en: Too Much Liquid
zh_CN: 太多液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLNAME
en: Mop tool
zh_CN: 拖地工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLACTION
en: CLICK
zh_CN: 点击

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLNAME
en: Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到这里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.UNREACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.UNREACHABLE
en: UNREACHABLE
zh_CN: 无法取得

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIESCATEGORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIESCATEGORY.NAME
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.NAME
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.SPECIFIC_PRIORITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.SPECIFIC_PRIORITY
en: Set Priority: {0}
zh_CN: 设置优先级：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
zh_CN: 拖动

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLNAME
en: Priority tool
zh_CN: 优先级工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.BRUSH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.BRUSH.NAME
en: Brush
zh_CN: 洗刷

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME
en: Clear Floor
zh_CN: 清理地面

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.DESTROY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.DESTROY.NAME
en: Destroy
zh_CN: 摧毁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FLOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FLOOD.NAME
en: Fill
zh_CN: 装满

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FOW.NAME
en: Reveal
zh_CN: 显现

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.HEATGUN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.HEATGUN.NAME
en: Heat Gun
zh_CN: 热量枪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.MARQUEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.MARQUEE.NAME
en: Marquee
zh_CN: 走马灯

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SAMPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SAMPLE.NAME
en: Sample
zh_CN: 样本

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.NAME
en: SANDBOX
zh_CN: 沙盒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME
en: Spawn
zh_CN: 繁殖区

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWNER.NAME
en: Spawner
zh_CN: 生成工具

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPRINKLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPRINKLE.NAME
en: Sprinkle
zh_CN: 喷洒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.TOOL_LENGTH_FMT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.TOOL_LENGTH_FMT
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ALERTSTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ALERTSTOOLTIP
en: Alerts provide important information about what's happening in the colony right now
zh_CN: 警报会提供有关新大陆现状的重要信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ATTACKBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ATTACKBUTTON
en: Attack poor, wild critters
zh_CN: 攻击可怜的野生小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.BASE_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.BASE_VALUE
en: Base Value
zh_CN: 基础值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELBUTTON
en: Cancel errands
zh_CN: 取消任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELDECONSTRUCTIONBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELDECONSTRUCTIONBUTTON
en: Cancel queued orders or deconstruct existing buildings
zh_CN: 取消队列中的指令或拆除现有建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CAPTUREBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CAPTUREBUTTON
en: Capture critters
zh_CN: 捕捉小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEANUPMAINBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEANUPMAINBUTTON
en: Mop and sweep messy floors
zh_CN: 打扫脏乱的地板

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEARBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEARBUTTON
en: Move debris into storage
zh_CN: 将碎片放入仓库

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLOSETOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLOSETOOLTIP
en: Close
zh_CN: 關閉

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY_STRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY_STRING
en: Displays conveyor transport components
zh_CN: 复制人传送系统输送组件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CROPS_OVERLAY_STRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CROPS_OVERLAY_STRING
en: Displays plant growth progress
zh_CN: 显示植物生长进度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECONSTRUCTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECONSTRUCTBUTTON
en: Demolish buildings
zh_CN: 拆除建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECOROVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECOROVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays areas with Morale-boosting decor values
zh_CN: 显示装饰值可以提升士气的区域

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DIGBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DIGBUTTON
en: Set dig errands
zh_CN: 设置挖掘任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays areas of disease risk
zh_CN: 显示存在致病风险的区域

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISINFECTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISINFECTBUTTON
en: Disinfect buildings
zh_CN: 给建筑消毒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISMISSMESSAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISMISSMESSAGE
en: Dismiss message
zh_CN: 忽略消息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITCREATURENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITCREATURENAME
en: Give this lil' critter a new name
zh_CN: 为这只小动物起个新名字

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITNAME
en: Give this Duplicant a new name
zh_CN: 为这名复制人起个新名字

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Produced
zh_CN: 生产的<link="POWER">电力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYREQUIRED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Required
zh_CN: 需要的<link="POWER">电力</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.GASVENTOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.GASVENTOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays gas pipe system components
zh_CN: 显示输气管道系统组件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HARVESTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HARVESTBUTTON
en: Harvest plants
zh_CN: 采集植物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HEATFLOWOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HEATFLOWOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays comfortable temperatures for Duplicants
zh_CN: 显示适宜复制人生活的温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_ATTACHPOINT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_ATTACHPOINT
en: Must be built overlapping an {0}
zh_CN: 必须建造成与{0}重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_BACK_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_BACK_WALL
en: Obstructed by back wall
zh_CN: 被后壁堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CEILING
en: Must be built on the ceiling
zh_CN: 必须建造在天花板上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CORNER]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CORNER
en: Must be built in a corner
zh_CN: 必须在角落建造

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR
en: Must be built on solid ground
zh_CN: 必须建造在坚实的地面上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR_OR_ATTACHPOINT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR_OR_ATTACHPOINT
en: Must be built on solid ground or overlapping an {0}
zh_CN: 必须建造在坚实的地面上或与{0}重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_GASPORTS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_GASPORTS_OVERLAP
en: Gas ports cannot overlap
zh_CN: 气体端口不可重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_HIGHWATT_NOT_IN_TILE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_HIGHWATT_NOT_IN_TILE
en: Heavi-Watt connectors cannot be built inside tile
zh_CN: 高压接头不可建在砖块内

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INSIDEGROUND]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INSIDEGROUND
en: Must be built in the ground
zh_CN: 必须建造在地下

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INVALID_CELL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INVALID_CELL
en: Invalid Cell
zh_CN: 格子无效

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LIQUIDPORTS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LIQUIDPORTS_OVERLAP
en: Liquid ports cannot overlap
zh_CN: 液体端口不可重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LOGIC_PORTS_OBSTRUCTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LOGIC_PORTS_OBSTRUCTED
en: Automation ports cannot overlap
zh_CN: 自动端口不可重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_NOT_IN_TILES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_NOT_IN_TILES
en: Cannot be built inside tile
zh_CN: 不可在砖块内建造

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_OCCUPIED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_OCCUPIED
en: Must be built in unoccupied space
zh_CN: 必须建造在未被占用的空间中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SOLIDPORTS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SOLIDPORTS_OVERLAP
en: Solid ports cannot overlap
zh_CN: 固体端口不可重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SPACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SPACE
en: Must be built on the surface in space
zh_CN: 必须建造在太空的地面上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WALL
en: Must be built against a wall
zh_CN: 必须靠墙建造

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRE_OBSTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRE_OBSTRUCTION
en: Obstructed by Heavi-Watt Wire
zh_CN: 被高压电线堵塞

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRECONNECTORS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRECONNECTORS_OVERLAP
en: Power connectors cannot overlap
zh_CN: 电力接头不可重叠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_REQUIRES_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_REQUIRES_ROOM
en: Must be in a room
zh_CN: 必须在一个房间里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_ROTATE_KEY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_ROTATE_KEY
en: Press <color=#F44A47><b>[{Key}]</b></color> to Rotate
zh_CN: 按<color=#F44A47><b>[{Key}]</b></color>来旋转

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_NO_UTURNS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_NO_UTURNS
en: Can't U-Turn
zh_CN: 不可掉头

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_STRAIGHT_BRIDGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_STRAIGHT_BRIDGES
en: Can't Turn Here
zh_CN: 这里不能转弯

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.INFOPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.INFOPANEL
en: The Info Panel contains an overview of the basic information about my Duplicant
zh_CN: 信息面板显示了有关复制人的基本信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ITEMSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ITEMSPANEL
en: The Items Panel displays everything this Duplicant is in possession of
zh_CN: 物品面板显示了这名复制人持有的物品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_ATTRIBUTES
en: The following attributes affect a Duplicant's efficiency at this errand:
zh_CN: 以下属性影响了复制人执行这项任务的效率：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_CANNOTPERFORMTASK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_CANNOTPERFORMTASK
en: {0} cannot perform this errand.
zh_CN: {0}无法执行这项任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_PRIORITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_PRIORITY
en: High priority tasks are always performed before low priority tasks.
    
    However, a busy Duplicant will continue to work on their current work errand until it's complete, even if a more important errand becomes available.
zh_CN: 高优先级任务总是先于低优先级任务执行。
    
    但是，即使存在更重要的任务，忙碌的复制人也将继续执行当前工作任务，直到完成为止。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES
en: Relevant Attributes:
zh_CN: 相关属性：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOULESOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOULESOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays the thermal energy in each cell
zh_CN: 显示每一格的热能

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIGHTSOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIGHTSOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays the visibility radius of light sources
zh_CN: 显示光源的可见范围

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDVENTOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDVENTOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays liquid pipe system components
zh_CN: 显示液体管道系统组件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LOGICOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LOGICOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays automation grid components
zh_CN: 显示自动化电网组件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CODEX]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CODEX
en: Browse entries in my Database
zh_CN: 浏览数据库中的条目

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CONSUMABLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CONSUMABLES
en: Manage colony diets
zh_CN: 管理新大陆的饮食

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_DAILYREPORT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_DAILYREPORT
en: View each cycle's Colony Report
zh_CN: 查看各周期的新大陆报告

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_JOBS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_JOBS
en: Manage my Duplicants' Errand Type Priorities
zh_CN: 管理复制人的任务类型优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_RESEARCH
en: Build a Research Station to unlock
    ------------------
    Research buildings can be found in the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu
zh_CN: 建造研究站以解锁
    ------------------
    研究建筑可在建造菜单的站点页面<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>中找到

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_ROLES_STATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_ROLES_STATION
en: Build a Jobs Board to unlock
    ------------------
    The Jobs Board can be found in the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu
zh_CN: 建造一个招聘启事牌以解锁
    ------------------
    招聘启事牌能在建造菜单的站点页面<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>中找到。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_TELESCOPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_TELESCOPE
en: Build a <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link> to unlock
    ------------------
    The <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link> can be found in the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu
zh_CN: 建造<link="TELESCOPE">望远镜</link>以解锁
    ------------------
    <link="TELESCOPE">望远镜</link>可在建造菜单的站点页面<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>中找到

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_RESEARCH
en: View the Research Tree
zh_CN: 查看研究树

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_ROLES
en: Manage Duplicants' job assignments
zh_CN: 管理复制人的工作分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_SCHEDULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_SCHEDULE
en: Adjust the colony's time usage
zh_CN: 调整新大陆的时间使用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_STARMAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_STARMAP
en: Manage astronaut rocket missions
zh_CN: 管理宇航员的火箭任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_VITALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_VITALS
en: View my Duplicants' vitals
zh_CN: 查看复制人的个人状况

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MATIERIAL_MOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MATIERIAL_MOD
en: Made out of {0}
zh_CN: 由{0}制成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MESSAGESTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MESSAGESTOOLTIP
en: Messages are events that have happened and tips to help me manage my colony
zh_CN: 消息包含已发生的事件，以及有助于我管理新大陆的提示

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_AVGSTRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_AVGSTRESS
en: Highest Stress: {0}
zh_CN: 最高压力：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_IMMUNITY_LEVELS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_IMMUNITY_LEVELS
en: Immune Systems: {0}
zh_CN: 免疫系统：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_MEALHISTORY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_MEALHISTORY
en: Calories Available: {0}
zh_CN: 可消耗卡路里：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_POPULATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_POPULATION
en: Population: {0}
zh_CN: 人口：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MOPBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MOPBUTTON
en: Mop liquid spills
zh_CN: 拖扫溢出的液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NEXTMESSAGESTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NEXTMESSAGESTOOLTIP
en: Next message
zh_CN: 下一条消息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NO_CODEX_ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NO_CODEX_ENTRY
en: No database entry available
zh_CN: 无可用的数据库条目

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_OVERLAY_STRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_OVERLAY_STRING
en: Displays ambient noise levels
zh_CN: 显示环境噪音水平

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOMATERIAL
en: Not enough materials
zh_CN: 材料不足

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OPEN_CODEX_ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OPEN_CODEX_ENTRY
en: View full entry in database
zh_CN: 查看数据库中的完整条目

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OXYGENOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OXYGENOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays ambient oxygen density
zh_CN: 显示环境氧气浓度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PLAYBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PLAYBUTTON
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.POWEROVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.POWEROVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays power grid components
zh_CN: 显示电网组件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIESOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIESOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays work priority values
zh_CN: 显示工作优先级值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIZEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIZEBUTTON
en: Set Specific Errand Priority
zh_CN: 设置具体任务优先级

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZECREATURENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZECREATURENAME
en: Randomize this critter's name
zh_CN: 随机给这只小动物命名

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZENAME
en: Randomize this Duplicant's name
zh_CN: 随机给这名复制人命名

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.REACHABILITYOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.REACHABILITYOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays areas accessible by Duplicants
zh_CN: 显示复制人可以到达的区域

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RECIPE_QUEUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RECIPE_QUEUE
en: Queue {0} for continuous fabrication
zh_CN: 将{0}加入连续制造队列

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_OFF
en: Disable Red Alert
zh_CN: 停用红色警报

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_ON
en: Enable Red Alert
zh_CN: 启用红色警报

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_CONTENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_CONTENT
en: Duplicants will work, ignoring schedules and their basic needs
    
    Use in case of emergency
zh_CN: 复制人会忽视日程表和他们的基本需求，一直不停地工作
    
    紧急情况下使用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_TITLE
en: Toggle Red Alert
zh_CN: 切换红色警报

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ROOMSOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ROOMSOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays special purpose rooms and bonuses
zh_CN: 显示特殊用途的房间和加成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SELECTAMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SELECTAMATERIAL
en: There are insufficient materials to construct this building
zh_CN: 现有材料不足以建造这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SORTCOLUMN]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SORTCOLUMN
en: Click to sort
zh_CN: 点击整理

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_FAST]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_FAST
en: Fast speed {0}
zh_CN: 快速{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_MEDIUM]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_MEDIUM
en: Medium speed {0}
zh_CN: 中速{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_SLOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_SLOW
en: Slow speed {0}
zh_CN: 慢速{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STATSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STATSPANEL
en: The Stats Panel gives me an overview of my Duplicant's individual stats
zh_CN: 统计数据面板显示了复制人的个人统计数据

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSDESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSDESCRIPTION
en: Accommodate my Duplicant's needs to manage their <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
    
    Low <link="STRESS">Stress</link> can provide a productivity boost, while high <link="STRESS">Stress</link> can impair production or even lead to a nervous breakdown.
zh_CN: 通过满足复制人的需求来管理他们的<link="STRESS">压力</link>。
    
    <link="STRESS">压力</link>低可以提高生产力，而<link="STRESS">压力</link>过大会降低生产力，甚至导致精神崩溃。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSPANEL
en: The Stress Panel offers a detailed look at what is psychology affecting Duplicant psychologically
zh_CN: 压力面板详细显示了影响复制人心理状态的因素

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SUITOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SUITOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays Exosuits and related buildings
zh_CN: 显示太空服和相关建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATUREOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATUREOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays ambient temperature
zh_CN: 显示环境温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.UNPAUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.UNPAUSE
en: Unpause
zh_CN: 取消暂停

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ATMOSPHERE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ATMOSPHERE
en: This plant is immersed in {element}
zh_CN: 该植物被浸没在{element}中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_FALSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_FALSE
en: This plant is drowning in liquid
zh_CN: 该植物被浸没在液体中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_TRUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_TRUE
en: This plant is not drowning
zh_CN: 该植物没有被浸没

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_FERTILIZER
en: {mass} of fertilizer is currently available
zh_CN: 目前有{mass}肥料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_DARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_DARK
en: This plant is currently in the dark
zh_CN: 该植物目前正处在黑暗之中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_LIGHT
en: This plant is currently lit
zh_CN: 该植物目前沐浴在光照中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_IRRIGATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_IRRIGATION
en: {mass} of liquid is currently available
zh_CN: 目前有{mass}液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_PRESSURE
en: The current air pressure is {pressure}
zh_CN: 当前气压为{pressure}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_INOPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_INOPERATIONAL
en: This plant is not housed in an operational farm plot
zh_CN: 该植物目前没有处在一块可耕种的农田里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_OPERATIONAL
en: This plant is housed in an operational farm plot
zh_CN: 该植物处在可耕种的农田里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_FALSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_FALSE
en: This plant must be submerged in liquid
zh_CN: 该植物必须浸没在液体里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_TRUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_TRUE
en: This plant is fully submerged in liquid
zh_CN: 该植物完全浸没在液体里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_TEMPERATURE
en: This plant's internal temperature is {temperature}
zh_CN: 该植物的内部温度是{temperature}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALSPANEL
en: The Vitals Panel monitors the status and well being of my Duplicant
zh_CN: 个人状况面板显示了复制人的状态和健康状况

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.DOOR_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.DOOR_DEFAULT
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_DISABLED
en: Passing Down through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
zh_CN: 目前不允许穿过此门
    
    点击以授予权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_ENABLED
en: Passing Down through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
zh_CN: 目前允许穿过此门
    
    点击以撤销权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_DISABLED
en: Passing Left through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
zh_CN: 目前不允许在穿过此门后左转
    
    点击以授予权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_ENABLED
en: Passing Left through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
zh_CN: 目前允许在穿过此门后左转
    
    点击以撤销权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_DISABLED
en: Passing Right through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
zh_CN: 目前不允许在穿过此门后右转
    
    点击以授予权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_ENABLED
en: Passing Right through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
zh_CN: 目前允许在穿过此门后右转
    
    点击以授予权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_DISABLED
en: Passing Up through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
zh_CN: 目前不允许在穿过此门后向上前进
    
    点击以授予权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_ENABLED
en: Passing Up through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
zh_CN: 目前允许在穿过此门后向上前进
    
    点击以撤销权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MINION_ACCESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MINION_ACCESS
en: Duplicant Access Permissions
zh_CN: 复制人通行权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_CUSTOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_CUSTOM
en: Click to assign custom permissions
zh_CN: 点击以设置自定义权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_DEFAULT
en: Click to clear custom permissions
zh_CN: 点击以清除自定义权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Door Access Control
zh_CN: 通行权限控制

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_CUSTOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_CUSTOM
en: Custom Access
zh_CN: 自定义权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_DEFAULT
en: Default Access
zh_CN: 默认权限

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACTIVATE
en: Break starts at:
zh_CN: 休息开始于：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DEACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DEACTIVATE
en: Break ends at:
zh_CN: 休息结束于：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.NAME
en: Breaktime Policy
zh_CN: 休息时间规定

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP
en: Assign to {0}
zh_CN: 分配给{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED
en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED
en: Ineligible
zh_CN: 不符合条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP
en: {0} is ineligible for this job assignment
zh_CN: {0}不符合这项工作分配的条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.PUBLIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.PUBLIC
en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT
en: Assignment
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
zh_CN: 复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Assign {0}
zh_CN: 分配{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP
en: Assigned to {0}
zh_CN: 被分配给{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTON
en: Allow Manual Use
zh_CN: 允许手动使用

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Allow Duplicants to manually manage these storage materials
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTONTOOLTIP允许复制人手动管理这些存储材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Automatable Storage
zh_CN: 可自动化的存储

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
zh_CN: 等待运送：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING REMOVAL: {0}
zh_CN: 等待移除：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: SELECT: {0}
zh_CN: 选择：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELDEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELDEPOSIT
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELREMOVAL
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.DEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.DEPOSIT
en: Select
zh_CN: 選擇

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: DISPLAYING: {0}
zh_CN: 当前显示：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.REMOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.REMOVE
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_DESC
en: Select an object to display here.
zh_CN: 选择要在这里显示的对象。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_TITLE
en: SELECT OBJECT
zh_CN: 选择对象

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.TITLE
en: Displayed Object
zh_CN: 对象已显示

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MAX_LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MAX_LABEL
en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Automated Storage Capacity
zh_CN: 自动存储量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust the maximum amount that can be stored here
zh_CN: 调整可以储存在这里的最大数量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE
en: Auto-Wrangle Surplus
zh_CN: 自动放牧多余小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE_TOOLTIP
en: A Rancher will automatically wrangle any critters that exceed the population limit or that do not belong in this stable
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE_TOOLTIP牧场工将自动放牧超出种群限制或不属于此畜舍的任何小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.LIMIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.LIMIT_TOOLTIP
en: Critters exceeding this population limit will automatically be wrangled:
zh_CN: 将自动放牧超出此种群限制的小动物：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Stable Management
zh_CN: 畜舍管理

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.UNITS_SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.UNITS_SUFFIX
en:  Critters
zh_CN: 小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP
en: Scanning for {0}
zh_CN: 正在搜寻{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED
en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.COMETS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.COMETS
en: Meteor Showers
zh_CN: 陨石雨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.DISABLED
en: Ineligible
zh_CN: 不符合条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.NOTHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.NOTHING
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ROCKETS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ROCKETS
en: Rocket Landing Ping
zh_CN: 火箭着陆声音

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT
en: Assignment
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
zh_CN: 复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Space Scanner
zh_CN: 太空扫描仪

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP
en: Scanning for {0}
zh_CN: 正在搜寻{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.DESTINATION_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.DESTINATION_BUTTON
en: Show Starmap
zh_CN: 显示星图

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Launch Conditions
zh_CN: 发射条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.START]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.START
en: Turn On
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP
en: Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Critter Sensor
zh_CN: 小动物传感器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This sensor will send an <link="LOGIC">Active</link> signal if the number of critters and eggs in the room reaches the specified amount
zh_CN: 如果房间中小动物和蛋的数量达到指定数量，此传感器将发送<link="LOGIC">活跃</link>信号

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACCESS_OFFLINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACCESS_OFFLINE
en: Emergency Access Permissions:
    All Duplicants are permitted to use this door until <link="POWER">Power</link> is restored.
zh_CN: 紧急访问权限：
    所有复制人都可以使用此门，直到<link="POWER">电力</link>恢复。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO
en: Door is on auto.
zh_CN: 门是自动的。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO_PENDING
en: Awaiting Duplicant to automate door.
zh_CN: 等待复制人安装自动装置。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE
en: Door is locked.
zh_CN: 门已上锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE_PENDING
en: Awaiting Duplicant to lock door.
zh_CN: 等待复制人锁门。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN
en: Door is open.
zh_CN: 门已打开。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN_PENDING
en: Awaiting Duplicant to open door.
zh_CN: 等待复制人开门。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.POI_INTERNAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.POI_INTERNAL
en: This door cannot be manually controlled.
zh_CN: 不能手动控制此门。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Door Setting
zh_CN: 门设置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
zh_CN: 等待运送：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING REMOVAL: {0}
zh_CN: 等待移除：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: INCUBATE: {0}
zh_CN: 孵化：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELDEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELDEPOSIT
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELREMOVAL
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.DEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.DEPOSIT
en: Incubate
zh_CN: 孵化

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: INCUBATING: {0}
zh_CN: 正在孵化：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.REMOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.REMOVE
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_DESC
en: Select an egg to incubate.
zh_CN: 选择一枚蛋来孵化。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_TITLE
en: SELECT
zh_CN: 選擇

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.TITLE
en: Critter Eggs
zh_CN: 小动物蛋

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON
en: AWAITING DECRYPTION
zh_CN: 等待破解

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.BUTTON
en: ATTEMPT DECRYPTION
zh_CN: 尝试破解

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.LABEL
en: This computer contains encrypted files.
zh_CN: 这台电脑包含加密文件。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Encrypted File
zh_CN: 加密文件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CURRENTLY_EQUIPPED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CURRENTLY_EQUIPPED
en: Currently Equipped:
    {0}
zh_CN: 当前装备：
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.DROP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.DROP_BUTTON
en: Drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.EQUIP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.EQUIP_BUTTON
en: Equip
zh_CN: 装备

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.NONE_EQUIPPED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.NONE_EQUIPPED
en: None
zh_CN: 無

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SWAP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SWAP_BUTTON
en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Assign To Duplicant
zh_CN: 分配给复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNEDTO]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNEDTO
en: Assigned to: {Assignee}
zh_CN: 分配给：{Assignee}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.GENERAL_CURRENTASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.GENERAL_CURRENTASSIGNED
en: (Owner)
zh_CN: （所有人）

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Equip {0}
zh_CN: 装备{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CALS
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CANCEL
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.COST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.COST
en: <b>Ingredients:</b>
zh_CN: <b>原料：</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_ORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_ORDER
en: Current order: {0}
zh_CN: 当前指令：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.COOL_VEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.COOL_VEST
en: <link="COOLVEST">Cool Vest</link> ({0})
zh_CN: <link="COOLVEST">冷却背心</link>({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.FUNKY_VEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.FUNKY_VEST
en: <link="FUNKYVEST">Snazzy Suit</link> ({0})
zh_CN: <link="FUNKYVEST">新潮时装</link>({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.JETSUIT_TANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.JETSUIT_TANK
en: Fuel Tank ({0})
zh_CN: 燃料舱({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK
en: <link="OXYGENTANK">Oxygen Tank</link> ({0})
zh_CN: <link="OXYGENTANK">氧气瓶</link>({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER
en: Oxygen Rebreather ({0})
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER水下呼吸器({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.WARM_VEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.WARM_VEST
en: <link="WARMVEST">Warm Sweater</link> ({0})
zh_CN: <link="WARMVEST">保暖毛衣</link>({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION
en: INFORMATION
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NEXT_ORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NEXT_ORDER
en: Next order: {0}
zh_CN: 下一个订单：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NO_WORKABLE_ORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NO_WORKABLE_ORDER
en: No workable order
zh_CN: 没有可执行的订单

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED
en: No discovered recipes
zh_CN: 没有发现食谱

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED_BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED_BODY
en: Discover new ingredients in the world to unlock some recipes.
zh_CN: 发现这个世界的新原料来解锁食谱。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPESELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPESELECTED
en: No recipe selected
zh_CN: 未选择配方

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.QUEUED_MISSING_INGREDIENTS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.QUEUED_MISSING_INGREDIENTS_TOOLTIP
en: Missing {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 缺少{0}的{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_DETAILS
en: Recipe Details
zh_CN: 配方详细信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_QUEUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_QUEUE
en: Order Production Quantity:
zh_CN: 订单生产数量：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTEFFECTS
en: <b>Effects:</b>
zh_CN: <b>效果：</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTREQUIREMENTS
en: <b>Requirements:</b>
zh_CN: <b>要求：</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SELECTRECIPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SELECTRECIPE
en: Select a recipe to fabricate.
zh_CN: 选择制造配方。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SUBTITLE
en: Recipes
zh_CN: 食谱

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: {0} Production Orders
zh_CN: {0}生产订单

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPEPRODUCT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPEPRODUCT
en: This recipe produces {1} {0}
zh_CN: 该配方会生产{1}的{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_INSUFFICIENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_INSUFFICIENT
en: This recipe requires {1} {0}
    Available: {2}
zh_CN: 该配方需要{1} {0}
    目前有：{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_SUFFICIENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_SUFFICIENT
en: This recipe consumes {1} of an available {2} of {0}
zh_CN: 该配方将消耗{1}的{0}，目前有{2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.GAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.GAS
en: Filtered Gas Output:
    {0}
zh_CN: 过滤气体输出：
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.LIQUID
en: Filtered Liquid Output:
    {0}
zh_CN: 过滤液体输出：
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.NOELEMENTSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.NOELEMENTSELECTED
en: No element selected
zh_CN: 未选择元素

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.OUTPUTELEMENTHEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.OUTPUTELEMENTHEADER
en: Output 1
zh_CN: 输出 1

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.SELECTELEMENTHEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.SELECTELEMENTHEADER
en: Output 2
zh_CN: 输出 2

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Filter Outputs
zh_CN: 过滤输出

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.GAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.GAS
en: Gas Output:
    All
zh_CN: 气体输出：
    全部

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.LIQUID
en: Liquid Output:
    All
zh_CN: 液体输出：
    全部

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON
en: Complete Neural Process
zh_CN: 完成神经振荡流程

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE
en: Recharge
zh_CN: 充电

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE_CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE_CANCEL
en: Cancel Recharge
zh_CN: 取消充电

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.COMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.COMPLETE
en: Something feels different.
zh_CN: 感觉有些不一样。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED
en: There are no charges left in this Vacillator.
zh_CN: 这台振荡器没电了。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED_WAITING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED_WAITING
en: Recharge requested, awaiting delivery by Duplicant.
zh_CN: 已请求补充，正在等待复制人运送。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.TITLE
en: Neural Vacillator
zh_CN: 神经振荡器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.UNDERWAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.UNDERWAY
en: Neural Vacillation in progress.
zh_CN: 神经振荡正在进行。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Active Buffer Time
zh_CN: 活跃缓冲时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This gate will continue to send an Active signal for {0} seconds after entering Standby
zh_CN: 进入待命状态后，此门将在{0}秒内继续发送活跃信号

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ATTRACTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ATTRACTS
en: Attract {1}s
zh_CN: 吸引{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
zh_CN: 等待运送：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING DIGGING UP: {0}
zh_CN: 等待挖掘：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: PLANT: {0}
zh_CN: 种植：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: PLANTED: {0}
zh_CN: 已种植：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.INFORMATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.INFORMATION
en: INFORMATION
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.TITLE
en: Select Bait
zh_CN: 选择诱饵

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_THRESHOLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_THRESHOLD
en: Current Threshold: {0}%
zh_CN: 当前阈值：{0}%

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Battery Recharge Threshold
zh_CN: 电池充电阈值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will operate this generator when battery charge falls below the selected percentage
zh_CN: 当电池电量低于所设阈值时，复制人会启动这台发电机

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CHORE_GROUP_SEPARATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CHORE_GROUP_SEPARATOR
en:  or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_SCHEDULE_BLOCK]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_SCHEDULE_BLOCK
en: Current schedule block: {0}
zh_CN: 当前日程表区块：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TITLE
en: Current Errand
zh_CN: 当前任务

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.LIST_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.LIST_TITLE
en: "To Do" List
zh_CN: “待办事项”列表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.SELF_LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.SELF_LABEL
en: Self
zh_CN: 自我

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_COMPULSORY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_COMPULSORY
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand} is a Compulsory action, and so will happen immediately.
    
    Compulsory: {ClassPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
zh_CN: {Description}
    
    {Errand}是强制性行动，因此将立即发生。
    
    强制性：{ClassPriority}
    所有{BestGroup}任务：{TypePriority}
    
    总优先级：{TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE
en: {Name} is currently working on "{Errand}".
zh_CN: {Name}当前忙于“{Errand}”。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE
en: {Name} could work on "{Errand}", but it's not their top priority right now.
zh_CN: {Name}可处理“{Errand}”，但那不是其现在的最优先任务。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_EMERGENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_EMERGENCY
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand} is an Emergency errand, and so will be performed before all Regular and Personal chores.
    
    Emergency : {ClassPriority}
    {Building} Priority: {BuildingPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
zh_CN: {Description}
    
    {Errand}是紧急任务，因此将在所有常规和个人杂务前执行。
    
    紧急：{ClassPriority}
    {Building}优先级：{BuildingPriority}
    所有{BestGroup}任务：{TypePriority}
    
    总优先级：{TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLE
en: {IdleDescription}
    
    Duplicants will only {Errand} when there is nothing else for them to do.
    
    Idle: {ClassPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
zh_CN: {IdleDescription}
    
    复制人将仅在无事可做时进行{Errand}。
    
    空闲：{ClassPriority}
    所有{BestGroup}任务：{TypePriority}
    
    总优先级：{TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_ACTIVE
en: {Name} is currently idle.
zh_CN: {Name}当前空闲。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_INACTIVE
en: {Name} could become idle if all other errands are cancelled or completed.
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_INACTIVE如果所有其他任务均已取消或完成，{Name}可能变得空闲。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_NORMAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_NORMAL
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand}'s Type: {Groups}
    
    {Name}'s {BestGroup} Priority: {PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building} Priority: {BuildingPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
zh_CN: {Description}
    
    {Errand}的类型：{Groups}
    
    {Name}的{BestGroup}优先级：{PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building}优先级：{BuildingPriority}
    所有{BestGroup}任务：{TypePriority}
    
    总优先级：{TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_PERSONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_PERSONAL
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand} is a Personal Needs errand, and so will be performed before all Regular chores.
    
    Personal Needs: {ClassPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
zh_CN: {Description}
    
    {Errand}是个人需要任务，因此将在所有常规杂务前执行。
    
    个人需要：{ClassPriority}
    所有{BestGroup}任务：{TypePriority}
    
    总优先级：{TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Pressure Release Threshold
zh_CN: 压力释放阈值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will release gas buildup in this well when it exceeds the selected percentage
zh_CN: 当这口井的气体积累到超过所选百分比时，复制人会释放气体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
zh_CN: 等待运送：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING DIGGING UP: {0}
zh_CN: 等待挖掘：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: PLANT: {0}
zh_CN: 种植：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.BONUS_SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.BONUS_SEEDS
en: Base <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> Harvest Chance: {0}
zh_CN: 基础<link="PLANTS">种子</link>采集几率：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELDEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELDEPOSIT
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELREMOVAL
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.DEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.DEPOSIT
en: Plant
zh_CN: 栽种

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: PLANTED: {0}
zh_CN: 已种植：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION
en: INFORMATION
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.LIFECYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.LIFECYCLE
en: <b>Life Cycle</b>:
zh_CN: <b>生长周期</b>：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.NUMBEROFHARVESTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.NUMBEROFHARVESTS
en: Harvests: {0}
zh_CN: 采集：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTEFFECTS
en: <b>Effects</b>:
zh_CN: <b>效果</b>：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTREQUIREMENTS
en: <b>Growth Requirements</b>:
zh_CN: <b>生长要求</b>：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.REMOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.REMOVE
en: Uproot
zh_CN: 拔除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_CEILING
en: <b>Requires downward plot orientation.</b>
zh_CN: <b>需要向下图方向。</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_FLOOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_FLOOR
en: <b>Requires upward plot orientation.</b>
zh_CN: <b>需要向上图方向。</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_WALL
en: <b>Requires sideways plot orientation.</b>
zh_CN: <b>需要侧对图方向。</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_DESC
en: Select a seed to plant.
zh_CN: 选择要播的种子。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_TITLE
en: SELECT
zh_CN: 選擇

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: {0} Seeds
zh_CN: {0}粒种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.BONUS_SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.BONUS_SEEDS
en: This plant has a {0} chance to produce new seeds when harvested
zh_CN: 该植物在采集时有{0}的几率会获得新的种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.NUMBEROFHARVESTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.NUMBEROFHARVESTS
en: This plant can mature {0} times before the end of its life cycle
zh_CN: 该植物在生长周期结束之前可以成熟{0}次

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTEFFECTS
en: Additional attributes of this plant
zh_CN: 该植物的额外属性

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTLIFECYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTLIFECYCLE
en: Duration and number of harvests produced by this plant in a lifetime
zh_CN: 该植物在生长周期内的采集时间和次数

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTREQUIREMENTS
en: Minimum conditions for basic plant growth
zh_CN: 该植物生长所需的最低条件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD
en: <link="KCAL">{2}</link> produced [<link="KCAL">{1}</link> / unit]
zh_CN: <link="KCAL">{2}</link>产出了[<link="KCAL">{1}</link> / 单位]

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED
en: Sow to grow more of this plant
zh_CN: 播种以种植更多该植物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST
en: {0}
    
    Produced in the final harvest of the plant's life cycle
zh_CN: {0}
    
    在植物生长周期的最后采集阶段产出

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOTALHARVESTCALORIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOTALHARVESTCALORIES
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOTALHARVESTCALORIESWITHPERUNIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOTALHARVESTCALORIESWITHPERUNIT
en: {0} [{1} / unit]
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOTALHARVESTCALORIESWITHPERUNIT{0} [{1} / 单位]

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST
en: {1} {0} - Final harvest only
zh_CN: {1} {0} - 仅限最终采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_SINGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_SINGLE
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_SINGLE_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_SINGLE_FINAL_HARVEST
en: {0} - Final harvest only
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_SINGLE_FINAL_HARVEST{0} - 仅限最终采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SINGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SINGLE
en: {0}
zh_CN: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELDPERHARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELDPERHARVEST
en: {0} {1} per harvest
zh_CN: {0} {1}/采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO
en: {0} to {1}
zh_CN: {0}到{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO_WITH_NEWLINES]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO_WITH_NEWLINES
en: {0}
    to
    {1}
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO_WITH_NEWLINES{0}
    到
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTLYRESEARCHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTLYRESEARCHING
en: Currently Researching
zh_CN: 目前正在研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.NOSELECTEDRESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.NOSELECTEDRESEARCH
en: No Research selected
zh_CN: 未选择研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.OPENRESEARCHBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.OPENRESEARCHBUTTON
en: RESEARCH
zh_CN: 开始研发

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Select Research
zh_CN: 选择研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.OPENROLESBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.OPENROLESBUTTON
en: JOBS
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.TITLE
en: Job Assignments
zh_CN: 工作分配

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON
en: AWAITING BIOSCAN
zh_CN: 等待生物扫描

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.BUTTON
en: SUBMIT BIOSCAN
zh_CN: 提交生物扫描

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.LABEL
en: This door requires a sample to unlock.
zh_CN: 此门需要样本才能解锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Sealed Door
zh_CN: 密封的门

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_BUTTON
en: CANCEL ANALYSIS
zh_CN: 取消分析

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_STATUS
en: A researcher is in the process of studying this feature.
zh_CN: 一名研究员正在研究这个功能。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_BUTTON
en: ANALYZE
zh_CN: 分析

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_STATUS
en: Send a researcher to gather data here.
    
    Analyzing a natural feature takes time, but yields useful results.
zh_CN: 指派一名研究员在这里搜集数据。
    
    分析自然地貌需要时间，但会得出有用的结果。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_BUTTON
en: ANALYSIS COMPLETE
zh_CN: 分析完成

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_STATUS
en: Researchers have completed their analysis and compiled their findings.
zh_CN: 研究员已经完成了分析并写下了他们的发现。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Analyze Natural Feature
zh_CN: 分析自然地貌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST
en: Cancel Request
zh_CN: 取消请求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this suit delivery
zh_CN: 取消太空服运送

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT
en: Undock Suit
zh_CN: 取消存放太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: There is no suit in this building to undock
zh_CN: 此建筑中没有要取消存放的太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: Disconnect this suit, dropping it on the ground
zh_CN: 断开太空服，将它放到地上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT
en: Leave Empty
zh_CN: 留空

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: The next suited Duplicant to pass by will unequip their suit and dock it here
zh_CN: 下一名穿着太空服的复制人在经过时，会脱下太空服，并把它存放在这里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT
en: Deliver Suit
zh_CN: 运送太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will immediately deliver and dock the nearest unequipped suit
zh_CN: 复制人会立即运送并存放最近没有装备的太空服

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIGURATION_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIGURATION_REQUIRED
en: Configuration Required:
zh_CN: 需要配置：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Dock Inventory
zh_CN: 存放库存

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.GAMEOVER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.GAMEOVER
en: Colony Lost
zh_CN: 失去新大陆

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.NEXTPRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.NEXTPRODUCTION
en: Next Production: {0}
zh_CN: 下次生产：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Printables
zh_CN: 印件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_HEADER
en: Object Analysis
zh_CN: 对象分析

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_SELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_SELECTED
en: Object focus selected.
    Analysis underway.
zh_CN: 已选择对象。
    正在进行分析。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.NO_SELECTED_ANALYSIS_TARGET]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.NO_SELECTED_ANALYSIS_TARGET
en: No analysis focus selected.
    Open the starmap to selected a focus.
zh_CN: 未选择分析对象。
    请打开星图选择一个对象。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.OPENSTARMAPBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.OPENSTARMAPBUTTON
en: OPEN STARMAP
zh_CN: 打开星图

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Telescope Configuration
zh_CN: 望远镜配置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF
en: Activate if:
zh_CN: 激活条件：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.COLDER_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.COLDER_BUTTON
en: Below
zh_CN: 低于

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TEMPERATURE
en: Current Temperature:
    {0}
zh_CN: 当前温度：
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Temperature Threshold
zh_CN: 温度阈值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARMER_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARMER_BUTTON
en: Above
zh_CN: 高于

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ABOVE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ABOVE_BUTTON
en: Above
zh_CN: 高于

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF
en: Activate if:
zh_CN: 激活条件：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.BELOW_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.BELOW_BUTTON
en: Below
zh_CN: 低于

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.CURRENT_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.CURRENT_VALUE
en: Current {0}:
    {1}
zh_CN: 当前{0}:
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE
en: Disease
zh_CN: 疾病

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TITLE
en: Germ Threshold
zh_CN: 细菌阈值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE
en: Switch will be on if the number of germs is above {0}
zh_CN: 如果细菌数量大于{0}，开关将会打开

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_BELOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_BELOW
en: Switch will be off if the number of germs is below {0}
zh_CN: 如果压力低于{0}，开关将会关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_UNITS
en: germs
zh_CN: 细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE
en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE
en: Switch will be on if the pressure is above {0}
zh_CN: 如果压力高于{0}，开关将会打开

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW
en: Switch will be off if the pressure is below {0}
zh_CN: 如果压力低于{0}，开关将会关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_ACTIVE
en: Switch Active
zh_CN: 开关已激活

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_INACTIVE
en: Switch Inactive
zh_CN: 开关未激活

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE
en: Switch will be on if the ambient temperature is above {0}
zh_CN: 如果环境温度高于{0}，开关将会打开

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW
en: Switch will be off if the ambient temperature is below {0}
zh_CN: 如果环境温度低于{0}，开关将会关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Pressure Threshold
zh_CN: 压力阈值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.START]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.START
en: Turn On
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP
en: Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Time-of-Day Sensor
zh_CN: 时间传感器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This sensor will send an <link="LOGIC">Active</link> signal after the selected Turn On time, and a <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> signal after the selected Turn Off time
zh_CN: 此传感器将在选定的开启时间后发送<link="LOGIC">活跃</link>信号，在选定的关闭时间后发送<link="LOGIC">待命</link>信号

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION
en: Active Duration
zh_CN: 激活持续时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION_TOOLTIP
en: Active duration determines what percentage of the day this sensor will spend in an Active state
    ------------------
    This sensor will be active for {0} of the day
zh_CN: 激活持续时间决定此传感器会在一天中的百分之多少时间保持激活状态
     ------------------
    此传感器会在一天中的{0}时间保持激活状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON
en: Activation Time
zh_CN: 激活时间

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON_TOOLTIP
en: Activation time determines the time of day this sensor should enter its active duration
    ------------------
    This sensor becomes active {0} through the day
zh_CN: 激活时间决定此传感器会在一天中的什么时间进入激活状态
     ------------------
    此传感器会在一天中的{0}进入激活状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Time Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTSTATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTSTATE
en: Current State:
zh_CN: 当前状态：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFF
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFFTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFFTIME
en: Off Time:
zh_CN: 关闭时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ON
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ONTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ONTIME
en: On Time:
zh_CN: 开启时间：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETOACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETOACTIVATE
en: Time until activation: {0}
zh_CN: 距激活剩余时间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETODEACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETODEACTIVATE
en: Time until deactivation: {0}
zh_CN: 距取消激活剩余时间：{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Time Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARNING
en: Switch must be connected to a <link="POWER">Power</link> grid
zh_CN: 开关必须连接到<link="POWER">电力</link>网

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTON
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Allow storage of all resource categories in this container
zh_CN: 允许在此容器中储存所有类别的资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.CATEGORYBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.CATEGORYBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Allow storage of anything in the {0} resource category
zh_CN: 允许储存{0}资源类别中的所有资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.MATERIALBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.MATERIALBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Add or remove this material from storage
zh_CN: 向存货中添加此材料，或从存货中移除此材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTON
en: Sweep Only
zh_CN: 仅限打扫

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Only store objects marked Sweep <color=#F44A47><b>[K]</b></color> in this container
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTONTOOLTIP仅在此容器中存储标记为打扫<color=#F44A47><b>[K]</b></color>的物品

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Element Filter
zh_CN: 元素过滤

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE_CRITTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE_CRITTER
en: Critter Filter
zh_CN: 生物过滤

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.VALVESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.VALVESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Flow Control
zh_CN: 流量控制

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CALORIES.CALORIE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CALORIES.CALORIE
en:  cal
zh_CN: 卡

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CALORIES.KILOCALORIE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CALORIES.KILOCALORIE
en:  kcal
zh_CN: 千卡

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CRITTERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CRITTERS
en:  critters
zh_CN: 小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISEASE.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISEASE.UNITS
en:  germs
zh_CN: 个细菌

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISTANCE.KILOMETER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISTANCE.KILOMETER
en:  km
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISTANCE.METER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISTANCE.METER
en:  m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.JOULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.JOULE
en:  J
zh_CN: 焦

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.KILOJOULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.KILOJOULE
en:  kJ
zh_CN: 千焦

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.KILOWATT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.KILOWATT
en:  kW
zh_CN: 千瓦

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.MEGAJOULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.MEGAJOULE
en:  MJ
zh_CN: 焦

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.WATT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.ELECTRICAL.WATT
en:  W
zh_CN: 瓦

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.DRACHMA]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.DRACHMA
en:  dr
zh_CN: 德拉克马

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.GRAIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.GRAIN
en:  gr
zh_CN: 格令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.GRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.GRAM
en:  g
zh_CN: 克

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.KILOGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.KILOGRAM
en:  Kg
zh_CN: 千克

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.MICROGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.MICROGRAM
en:  mcg
zh_CN: 微克

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.MILLIGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.MILLIGRAM
en:  mg
zh_CN: 毫克

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.POUND]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.POUND
en:  lb
zh_CN: 磅

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.TONNE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.TONNE
en:  t
zh_CN: 吨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.NOISE.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.NOISE.UNITS
en:  dB
zh_CN: 分贝

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.PERCYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.PERCYCLE
en: /cycle
zh_CN: /周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.PERSECOND]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.PERSECOND
en: /s
zh_CN: /秒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.SECOND]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.SECOND
en:  s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.TEMPERATURE.CELSIUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.TEMPERATURE.CELSIUS
en:  ºC
zh_CN: 摄氏度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.TEMPERATURE.FAHRENHEIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.TEMPERATURE.FAHRENHEIT
en:  ºF
zh_CN: 华氏度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.TEMPERATURE.KELVIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.TEMPERATURE.KELVIN
en:  ºK
zh_CN: 开氏度

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.UNITS
en:  units
zh_CN: 单位

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.NAME
en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Attack this critter
zh_CN: 攻击这只小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME
en: Disable Autoharvest
zh_CN: 停用自动采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP
en: Do not automatically harvest this plant
zh_CN: 不自动采集该植物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.NAME
en: Cancel Attack
zh_CN: 取消攻击

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this attack order
zh_CN: 取消这条攻击指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.NAME
en: Cancel Wrangle
zh_CN: 取消放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this wrangle order
zh_CN: 取消这条放牧指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.NAME
en: Cancel Clean
zh_CN: 取消清洁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this cleaning order
zh_CN: 取消这条清洁指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Cancel Build
zh_CN: 取消建造

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this build order
zh_CN: 取消这条建造指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.NAME
en: Cancel Dig
zh_CN: 取消挖掘

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this dig order
zh_CN: 取消这条挖掘指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.NAME
en: Cancel Harvest
zh_CN: 取消采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this harvest order
zh_CN: 取消这条采集指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.NAME
en: Cancel Mop
zh_CN: 取消拖地

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this mop order
zh_CN: 取消这条拖地指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.NAME
en: Cancel Uproot
zh_CN: 取消拔除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this uproot order
zh_CN: 取消这条拔除指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.NAME
en: Wrangle
zh_CN: 放牧

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Capture this critter alive
zh_CN: 活捉这只小动物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST
en: Cancel Request
zh_CN: 取消请求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP
en: Cancel outfit request
zh_CN: 取消装备请求

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT
en: Drop Outfit
zh_CN: 脱下装备

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP
en: Drop outfit on floor
zh_CN: 将装备脱到地上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT
en: Request Outfit
zh_CN: 请求装备

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP
en: Request outfit to be delivered to this change room
zh_CN: 请求将装备送到这间更衣室

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.NAME
en: Clean Toilet
zh_CN: 清洗厕所

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: Empty waste from this toilet
zh_CN: 清理这间厕所中的所有废弃物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME
en: Sweep
zh_CN: 打扫

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Sweeping
zh_CN: 取消打扫

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP
en: Put this object away in the nearest storage container
zh_CN: 将它放入最近的储存容器中

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this sweep order
zh_CN: 取消这条打扫指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME
en: Compost
zh_CN: 堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Compost
zh_CN: 取消堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP
en: Mark this object for compost
zh_CN: 将此对象标记为待堆肥

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this compost order
zh_CN: 取消这条堆肥指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.NAME
en: Copy Settings
zh_CN: 复制设置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.TOOLTIP
en: Apply the settings and priorities of this building to other buildings of the same type
zh_CN: 将这座建筑的设置和优先级应用到其他同类型建筑上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME
en: Deconstruct
zh_CN: 拆除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Deconstruct
zh_CN: 取消拆除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP
en: Demolish this building and refund all resources
zh_CN: 摧毁这座建筑并回收全部资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this deconstruct order
zh_CN: 取消这条拆除指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
zh_CN: 挖

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP
en: Dig out this cell
zh_CN: 挖掘此格

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this dig order
zh_CN: 取消这条挖掘指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME
en: Show Navigation
zh_CN: 显示导航

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME_OFF
en: Hide Navigation
zh_CN: 隐藏导航

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP
en: Show all areas within this Duplicant's reach
zh_CN: 显示这名复制人可以到达的所有区域

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Hide areas within this Duplicant's reach
zh_CN: 隐藏这名复制人可以到达的所有区域

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Empty
zh_CN: 取消清空

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP
en: Dump bottle contents onto the floor
zh_CN: 把瓶子里的东西倒在地板上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this empty order
zh_CN: 取消这条清空指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME
en: Empty Storage
zh_CN: 清空储存

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Empty
zh_CN: 取消清空

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Eject all resources from this container
zh_CN: 清空这个容器中的所有资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this empty order
zh_CN: 取消这条清空指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME
en: Disable Building
zh_CN: 停用建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME_OFF
en: Enable Building
zh_CN: 启用建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP
en: Halt the use of this building
    ------------------
    Disabled buildings consume no energy or resources
zh_CN: 暂停使用这座建筑
    ------------------
    停用的建筑不会消耗能量或资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Resume the use of this building
zh_CN: 恢复使用这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.NAME
en: Follow Cam
zh_CN: 摄像头跟随

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.TOOLTIP
en: Track this Duplicant with the camera
zh_CN: 用摄像头跟踪这名复制人

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest
zh_CN: 采收

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Harvest materials from this plant
zh_CN: 采集这株植物的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP_DISABLED
en: This plant has nothing to harvest
zh_CN: 这株植物没有东西可以采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME
en: Enable Autoharvest
zh_CN: 启用自动采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically harvest this plant when it matures
zh_CN: 当这株植物成熟时，会自动采集

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME
en: Disable Delivery
zh_CN: 停用运送

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME_OFF
en: Enable Delivery
zh_CN: 启用运送

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Do not deliver materials to this building
zh_CN: 不将材料运送到这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Deliver materials to this building
zh_CN: 将材料运送到这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.NAME
en: Enable Auto-Bottle
zh_CN: 启用自动装桶

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, Duplicants will deliver bottled liquids to this building directly from Pitcher Pumps
zh_CN: 启用后，复制人会直接将从手压泵获取的桶装液体运送到这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.NAME
en: Enable Auto-Canister
zh_CN: 启用自动装罐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, Duplicants will deliver gas canisters to this building directly from Canister Fillers
zh_CN: 启用后，复制人会直接将从罐灌装机获取的储气罐运送到这座建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.NAME
en: Disable Auto-Bottle
zh_CN: 停用自动装桶

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.TOOLTIP
en: If disabled, Duplicants will no longer deliver bottled liquids directly from Pitcher Pumps
zh_CN: 停用后，复制人将不再直接从手压泵处运送桶装液体

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.NAME
en: Disable Auto-Canister
zh_CN: 停用自动装罐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: If disabled, Duplicants will no longer deliver gas canisters directly from Canister Fillers
zh_CN: 停用后，复制人将不再直接从罐灌装机处运送储气罐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME
en: Move To
zh_CN: 移动至

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: Move this Duplicant to a specific location
zh_CN: 将这名复制人移动到特定位置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME
en: Rummage
zh_CN: 翻查

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Rummage
zh_CN: 取消翻查

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP
en: Scrounge for usable materials
zh_CN: 搜查有用材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this rummage order
zh_CN: 取消这条翻查指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME
en: Quarantine
zh_CN: 隔离

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Quarantine
zh_CN: 取消隔离

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP
en: Isolate this Duplicant
    The Duplicant will return to their assigned Cot
zh_CN: 隔离这名复制人
    复制人会回到分配给自己的小床

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_DISABLED
en: No quarantine zone assigned
zh_CN: 未分配隔离区

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this quarantine order
zh_CN: 取消这条隔离指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED
en: I already took everything of interest from this. I can check the Database to re-read what I found.
zh_CN: 我已经从中获取了感兴趣的一切。我可以查看数据库，再次阅读我找到的东西。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED_STERNSDESK]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED_STERNSDESK
en: The desk is eerily empty inside.
zh_CN: 桌子里面出奇地空。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.GOTODATABASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.GOTODATABASE
en: View Entry
zh_CN: 查看条目

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.NAME
en: Inspect
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_CABINET]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_CABINET
en: One intact document remains - an old yellowing newspaper clipping. It won't be of much use, but I add it to my database nonetheless.
zh_CN: 还有一份文件保存完好，是一份发黄的旧简报。虽然它用处不大，但我还是把它添加到数据库中。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH1
en: Unfortunately, the computer's hard drive is irreparably corrupted.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，计算机的硬盘遭受了无法恢复的破坏。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH2
en: The computer was wiped clean before I got here. There is nothing to recover.
zh_CN: 在我到达这里之前，计算机就被清理干净了。没有什么可恢复的。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH3
en: Some intact files are available on the computer, but nothing I haven't already discovered elsewhere. I find nothing else.
zh_CN: 计算机上有一些完好的文件，但都是我在别处已经发现的内容。我没找到别的东西。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH4]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH4
en: The computer has nothing of import.
zh_CN: 计算机上没什么重要的东西。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH5]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH5
en: Someone's left a solitaire game up. There's nothing else of interest on the computer.
    
    Also, it looks as though they were about to lose.
zh_CN: 某人的纸牌游戏还在运行。计算机上没什么值得关注的东西。
    
    另外，游戏看上去要输了。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH6]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH6
en: The background on this computer depicts two kittens hugging in a field of daisies. There is nothing else of import to be found.
zh_CN: 这台计算机的桌面背景是两只小猫在一个雏菊园里拥抱。没什么其他重要信息。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH7]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH7
en: The user alphabetized the shortcuts on their desktop. There is nothing else of import to be found.
zh_CN: 用户按字母顺序排列桌面上的快捷方式。没什么其他重要信息。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH8]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH8
en: The background is a picture of a golden retriever in a science lab. It looks very confused. There is nothing else of import to be found.
zh_CN: 桌面背景是一只金毛寻回犬在科学实验室里的照片。它看上去很迷惑。没什么其他重要信息。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH9]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH9
en: This user never changed their default background. There is nothing else of import to be found. How dull.
zh_CN: 这个用户从未更改默认的桌面背景。没什么其他重要信息。真无趣。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH1
en: After searching through the computer's database, I managed to piece together some files that piqued my interest.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
zh_CN: 在搜索计算机数据库后，我设法拼凑出一些让我感兴趣的文件。
    
    新的数据库条目已解锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH2
en: Searching through the computer, I find some recoverable files that are still readable.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
zh_CN: 通过搜索计算机，我找到了一些仍可读取的可恢复文件。
    
    新的数据库条目已解锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH3
en: The computer looks pristine on the outside, but is corrupted internally. Still, I managed to find one uncorrupted file, and have added it to my database.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
zh_CN: 这台计算机外表看上去完好无损，但内部已被破坏。然而，我设法找到了一个未损坏的文件，并将它添加到了我的数据库。
    
    新的数据库条目已解锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH4]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH4
en: The computer was wiped almost completely clean, except for one file hidden in the recycle bin.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
zh_CN: 除了回收站里的一个隐藏文件，这台计算机几乎被彻底清理干净了。
    
    新的数据库条目已解锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH5]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH5
en: I search the computer, storing what useful data I can find in my own memory.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
zh_CN: 我搜索了计算机，并将我能找到的有用数据存储到我自己的存储器中。
    
    新的数据库条目已解锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH6]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH6
en: This computer is broken and requires some finessing to get working. Still, I recover a handful of interesting files.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
zh_CN: 这台计算机已被破坏，需要一些技巧才能让它恢复运行。但我还是恢复了几个有趣的文件。
    
    新的数据库条目已解锁。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_DISPLAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_DISPLAY
en: The display is still functional. I copy its message into my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 显示器还能工作。我将上面的消息复制到我的数据库中。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_FAIL.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_FAIL.SEARCH1
en: I look around but find nothing of interest.
zh_CN: 我四处查看，但没找到什么感兴趣的东西。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH1
en: I look around and recover an old file.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 我四处查看并找到了一个旧文件。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH2
en: There's a three-ringed binder inside. I scan the surviving documents.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 里面有一个三环文件夹。我扫描了尚存的文档。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH3
en: A discarded journal inside remains mostly intact. I scan the pages of use.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 里面有一份被丢弃的日志仍大体完整。我扫描了有用的页面。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH4]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH4
en: A single page of a long printout remains legible. I scan it and add it to my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 一份很长的打印资料，其中有一页还能看清。我扫描了它并将它添加到我的数据库。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH5]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH5
en: A few loose papers can be found inside. I scan the ones that look interesting.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 里面有一些零散的纸张。我扫描了其中看上去有点意思的几张。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH6]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH6
en: I find a memory stick inside and copy its data into my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 我在里面找到了一个内存卡，并将其中的数据复制到了我的数据库。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_POD]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_POD
en: I search my incoming message history and find a single entry. I move the odd message into my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 我搜索了我的消息历史并找到了一条消息。我将这条古怪的消息移到了我的数据库中。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_STERNSDESK]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_STERNSDESK
en: There's a handwritten note tucked in the back of the top drawer. I add it to my database.
zh_CN: 最上面的抽屉后面塞有一张手写的便条。我把它添加到数据库中。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH1
en: I scour the internal systems and find something of interest.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 我搜索了内部系统并找到了一些有趣的东西。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH2
en: I see if I can salvage anything from the electronics. I add what I find to my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 我试试看能不能从电子设备中挽救任何东西。我将找到的东西添加到数据库中。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH3
en: I look for anything of interest within the abandoned machinery and add what I find to my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
zh_CN: 我在被丢弃的机器中寻找任何感兴趣的东西，并将找到的东西添加到我的数据库。
    
    发现新的数据库条目。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.TOOLTIP
en: Recover files from this structure
zh_CN: 恢复这个结构的文件

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.NAME
en: Empty Building
zh_CN: 清空建筑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Refund all resources currently in use by this building
zh_CN: 回收这座建筑目前使用的所有资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME
en: Relocate
zh_CN: 搬迁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Relocation
zh_CN: 取消搬迁

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP
en: Move this building to a new location
    ------------------
    Costs no additional resources
zh_CN: 将这座建筑移动到新位置
    ------------------
    不会消耗额外资源

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this relocation order
zh_CN: 取消这条搬迁指令

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.NAME
en: Select Research
zh_CN: 选择研究

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.TOOLTIP
en: Choose a technology from the Research Tree <color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color>
zh_CN: 从研究树<color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color>中选择一项技术

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.NAME
en: Clearance: Always
zh_CN: 卸装：始终

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may pass even if there is no room to store their suits
    ------------------
    When all available docks are full, Duplicants will unequip their suits and drop them on the floor
zh_CN: 即使没有空间存放太空服，穿着太空服的复制人也可能会通过这里
    —————————
    当所有可用存放柜全满时，复制人会脱下太空服，并把它丢在地上

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.NAME
en: Clearance: Vacancy
zh_CN: 卸装：空置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may only pass if there is an available dock to store their suit
zh_CN: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP只有在存放柜有空间存放太空服时，穿着太空服的复制人才会通过这里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.NAME
en: Filter Settings
zh_CN: 过滤设置

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.TOOLTIP
en: Assign materials to storage
zh_CN: 分配要储存的材料

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.NAME
en: Unequip {0}
zh_CN: 取消装备{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP
en: Take off and drop this equipment
zh_CN: 脱下装备

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot
zh_CN: 拔除

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Convert this plant into a seed
zh_CN: 将这株植物转化为种子

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.NAME
en:  Set Direction: Both
zh_CN: 设定方向：左右皆可

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.TOOLTIP
en: Select to make Duplicants wash when passing by in either direction
zh_CN: 复制人在从任意方向经过时都会盥洗

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.NAME
en: Set Direction: Left
zh_CN: 设定方向：左

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.TOOLTIP
en: Select to make Duplicants wash when passing by from right to left
zh_CN: 复制人在从右往左经过时会盥洗

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.NAME
en: Set Direction: Right
zh_CN: 设定方向：右

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: Select to make Duplicants wash when passing by from left to right
zh_CN: 复制人在从左往右经过时会盥洗

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VIEWDUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VIEWDUPLICANTS
en: Choose a Blueprint
zh_CN: 选择一个蓝图

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALS
en: VITALS
zh_CN: 个人状态

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.ATMOSPHERE_CONDITION]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.ATMOSPHERE_CONDITION
en: Atmosphere:
zh_CN: 大气：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CALORIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CALORIES
en: Fullness
zh_CN: 饱足感

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.BASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.BASE
en: <b>Additional Domestic Growth
    [Life Cycle: {0}]</b>
zh_CN: <b>人工种植时的额外生长时间
    [生长周期：{0}]</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will take {0} to grow domestically
zh_CN: 人工种植时，该植物需要{0}来生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.BASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.BASE
en: <b>Domestic Growth
    [Life Cycle: {0}]</b>
zh_CN: <b>人工种植时的生长时间
    [生长周期：{0}]</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will take {0} to grow domestically
zh_CN: 人工种植时，该植物需要{0}来生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.BASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.BASE
en: <b>Wild Growth
    [Life Cycle: {0}]</b>
zh_CN: <b>野外生长时间
    [生长周期：{0}]</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will take {0} to grow in the wild
zh_CN: 人工种植时，该植物需要{0}来生长

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS
en: Decor Expectation
zh_CN: 装修期望值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant desires decor that is {0} or higher
zh_CN: 这名复制人期望的装修值为{0}或更高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY
en: Eaten Today
zh_CN: 今日已用餐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY_TOOLTIP
en: Eaten Today
    ------------------
    Consumed {0} of food this cycle
zh_CN: 今日已用餐
    ------------------
    这个周期消耗{0}的食物

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EXPECTATIONS
en: Expectations
zh_CN: 期望值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS
en: Food Expectation
zh_CN: 食物期望值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant desires food that is {0} quality or better
zh_CN: 这名复制人期望的食物品质为{0}或更高

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.HEALTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.HEALTH
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY
en: Immune System
zh_CN: 免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY_MULTIPLE_DISEASES]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY_MULTIPLE_DISEASES
en: Multiple diseases ({0})
zh_CN: 多种疾病({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.NOT_DROWNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.NOT_DROWNING
en: Liquid Level
zh_CN: 液体水平

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS
en: Morale
zh_CN: 士气

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant requires <link="MORALE">{0} Morale</link>.
    
    Current Morale:
zh_CN: 这名复制人需要<link="MORALE">{0}士气</link>。
    
    当前士气：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.STRESS
en: Stress
zh_CN: 压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.SUBMERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.SUBMERSION
en: Liquid Level
zh_CN: 液体水平

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_CALORIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_CALORIES
en: Fullness
zh_CN: 饱足感

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY
en: Eaten Today
zh_CN: 今日已用餐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY_TOOLTIP
en: The amount of food this Duplicant has eaten this cycle
zh_CN: 这名复制人在本周期食用的食物量

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_HEALTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_HEALTH
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康值

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_IMMUNITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_IMMUNITY
en: Immune System
zh_CN: 免疫系统

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_NAME
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS
en: Calories / Cycle
zh_CN: 卡路里/周期

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: Set how many calories this Duplicant may consume daily
zh_CN: 设置这名复制人每天可以消耗多少卡路里

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_STRESS
en: Stress
zh_CN: 压力

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_UNTIL_FULL]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_UNTIL_FULL
en: Until Full
zh_CN: 距离饱足

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBEGIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBEGIN
en: BEGIN
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBODY
en: I've awoken with a starting crew of three Duplicants, but the situation here is not as we expected.
    
    Resources are scarce and our Pod is embedded miles beneath the planet's surface.
    
    I must help my Duplicants survive before I investigate what went wrong.
zh_CN: 我醒来时身边跟着三名复制人，但这里的情况并不像我们预期的那样。
    
    资源稀缺，而且我们的太空舱深埋在星球地表以下几英里的地方。
    
    要想弄清楚到底出了什么问题，我必须先帮助复制人生存下来。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGETITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGETITLE
en: - ALERT -
zh_CN: - 警报 -

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLD
en: Shuffling DNA Blueprints...
zh_CN: 重置基因蓝图……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLDCOMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLDCOMPLETE
en: Tidying up for the Duplicants...
zh_CN: 替复制人打扫卫生……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS
en: Just adding water...
zh_CN: 加点水……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS1
en: Just adding water...
zh_CN: 加点水……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS2
en: Staring at the void...
zh_CN: 凝视虚空……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS3
en: Staring at the void...
zh_CN: 凝视虚空……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS4
en: Staring at the void...
zh_CN: 凝视虚空……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS5
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
zh_CN: 避免和虚空对视……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS6
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
zh_CN: 避免和虚空对视……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS7
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
zh_CN: 避免和虚空对视……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS8
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
zh_CN: 避免和虚空对视……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS9
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
zh_CN: 避免和虚空对视……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE
en: Sorting quadrillions of atoms...
zh_CN: 整理数以千万亿计的原子……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE1
en: Sorting quadrillions of atoms...
zh_CN: 整理数以千万亿计的原子……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE2
en: Sorting quadrillions of atoms...
zh_CN: 整理数以千万亿计的原子……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE3
en: Ironing the fabric of creation...
zh_CN: 编织时间线……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE4
en: Ironing the fabric of creation...
zh_CN: 编织时间线……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE5
en: Ironing the fabric of creation...
zh_CN: 编织时间线……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE6
en: Taking hot meteor shower...
zh_CN: 洗陨石雨热水澡……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE7
en: Tightening asteroid belts...
zh_CN: 勒紧小行星带……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE8
en: Tightening asteroid belts...
zh_CN: 勒紧小行星带……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE9
en: Tightening asteroid belts...
zh_CN: 勒紧小行星带……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CHOOSEWORLDSIZE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CHOOSEWORLDSIZE
en: Select the magnitude of your new galaxy.
zh_CN: 选择新星系的大小。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CLEARINGLEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CLEARINGLEVEL
en: Staring into the void...
zh_CN: 凝视虚空……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETE
en: Success! Space adventure awaits.
zh_CN: 成功！开启太空冒险吧。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT
en: Cooling glass...
zh_CN: 冷却玻璃……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT1
en: Cooling glass...
zh_CN: 冷却玻璃……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT10]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT10
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
zh_CN: 加入大桶泥土……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT2
en: Cooling glass...
zh_CN: 冷却玻璃……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT3
en: Cooling glass...
zh_CN: 冷却玻璃……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT4
en: Digging holes...
zh_CN: 挖洞……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT5
en: Digging holes...
zh_CN: 挖洞……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT6
en: Digging holes...
zh_CN: 挖洞……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT7
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
zh_CN: 加入大桶泥土……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT8
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
zh_CN: 加入大桶泥土……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT9
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
zh_CN: 加入大桶泥土……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CONVERTTERRAINCELLSTOEDGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CONVERTTERRAINCELLSTOEDGES
en: Hardening diamonds...
zh_CN: 硬化钻石……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.DRAWWORLDBORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.DRAWWORLDBORDER
en: Establishing personal boundaries...
zh_CN: 建立个人界限……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.FAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.FAILED
en: Goodness, has this ever gone terribly wrong!
zh_CN: 我的天，整个跑偏啦！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE
en: Baking igneous rock...
zh_CN: 烤制火成岩……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE1
en: Multilayering sediment...
zh_CN: 形成沉积层……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE2
en: Multilayering sediment...
zh_CN: 形成沉积层……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE3
en: Multilayering sediment...
zh_CN: 形成沉积层……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE4
en: Superheating gases...
zh_CN: 加热气体……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE5
en: Superheating gases...
zh_CN: 加热气体……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE6
en: Superheating gases...
zh_CN: 加热气体……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE7
en: Vacuuming out vacuums...
zh_CN: 清空真空……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE8
en: Vacuuming out vacuums...
zh_CN: 清空真空……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE9
en: Vacuuming out vacuums...
zh_CN: 清空真空……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
zh_CN: 催化大爆炸……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM1
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
zh_CN: 催化大爆炸……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM2
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
zh_CN: 催化大爆炸……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM3
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
zh_CN: 催化大爆炸……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM4
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
zh_CN: 催化大爆炸……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM5
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
zh_CN: 催化大爆炸……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM6
en: Approaching event horizon...
zh_CN: 接近视界线……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM7
en: Approaching event horizon...
zh_CN: 接近视界线……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM8
en: Approaching event horizon...
zh_CN: 接近视界线……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM9
en: Approaching event horizon...
zh_CN: 接近视界线……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATINGWORLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATINGWORLD
en: The Galaxy Synthesizer
zh_CN: 星系生成器

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.LOADING]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.LOADING
en: Loading world...
zh_CN: 加载世界……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.NORMALISENOISE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.NORMALISENOISE
en: Interpolating toxic gas...
zh_CN: 添加有毒气体……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PLACINGCREATURES]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PLACINGCREATURES
en: Building the suspense...
zh_CN: 制造悬念……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING
en: Embedding metals...
zh_CN: 嵌入金属……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING1
en: Embedding metals...
zh_CN: 嵌入金属……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING2
en: Embedding metals...
zh_CN: 嵌入金属……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING3
en: Burying precious ore...
zh_CN: 埋藏稀有矿石……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING4
en: Burying precious ore...
zh_CN: 埋藏稀有矿石……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING5
en: Burying precious ore...
zh_CN: 埋藏稀有矿石……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING6
en: Burying precious ore...
zh_CN: 埋藏稀有矿石……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING7
en: Excavating tunnels...
zh_CN: 开掘隧道……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING8
en: Excavating tunnels...
zh_CN: 开掘隧道……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING9
en: Excavating tunnels...
zh_CN: 开掘隧道……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSRIVERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSRIVERS
en: Pouring rivers...
zh_CN: 倾泻河流……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RESTARTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RESTARTING
en: Rebooting...
zh_CN: 正在重启……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RETRYCOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RETRYCOUNT
en: Oh dear, let's try that again.
zh_CN: 哎呀，再试一次吧。

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM
en: Infusing oxygen...
zh_CN: 注入氧气……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM1
en: Infusing oxygen...
zh_CN: 注入氧气……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM2
en: Too much oxygen. Removing...
zh_CN: 氧气过多，排除中……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM3
en: Too much oxygen. Removing...
zh_CN: 氧气过多，排除中……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM4
en: Ideal oxygen levels achieved...
zh_CN: 达到理想氧气浓度……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM5
en: Ideal oxygen levels achieved...
zh_CN: 达到理想氧气浓度……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM6
en: Planting space flora...
zh_CN: 种植太空植物……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM7
en: Planting space flora...
zh_CN: 种植太空植物……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM8
en: Releasing wildlife...
zh_CN: 释放野生动物……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM9
en: Releasing wildlife...
zh_CN: 释放野生动物……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETUPNOISE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETUPNOISE
en: BANG!
zh_CN: 砰！

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.USING_PLAYER_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.USING_PLAYER_SEED
en: Using selected world gen seed:
zh_CN: 使用所选创世种子：

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT
en: Freezing ice formations...
zh_CN: 冻结冰层……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT1
en: Freezing ice formations...
zh_CN: 冻结冰层……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT10]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT10
en: Sprinkling sand...
zh_CN: 播撒沙子……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT2
en: Freezing ice formations...
zh_CN: 冻结冰层……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT3
en: Freezing ice formations...
zh_CN: 冻结冰层……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT4
en: Melting magma...
zh_CN: 熔化岩浆……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT5
en: Melting magma...
zh_CN: 熔化岩浆……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT6
en: Melting magma...
zh_CN: 熔化岩浆……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT7
en: Sprinkling sand...
zh_CN: 播撒沙子……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT8
en: Sprinkling sand...
zh_CN: 播撒沙子……

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT9
en: Sprinkling sand...
zh_CN: 播撒沙子……
