en to ko translation catalogue (8050 entries)

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT
en: Uses: {0}
ko: 사용: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.DETAILS.USE_COUNT_TOOLTIP
en: This building has been used {0} times
ko: 이 건조물은 {0}회 사용되었습니다

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.NAME
en: Access Restrictions
ko: 접근 제한

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.ACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Some Duplicants are prohibited from passing through this door by the current access settings
ko: 일부 복제체는 현재 접근 설정 때문에 이 문으로 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.NAME
en: Access Control Offline
ko: 접근 제어 오프라인

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ACCESS_CONTROL.OFFLINE.TOOLTIP
en: This door has granted Emergency Access Permissions
    ------------------
    All Duplicants are permitted to pass through it until power is restored
ko: 이 문이 비상 접근 권한을 부여했습니다.
    ------------------
    모든 복제체는 전원이 복구될 때까지 이 문으로 통과할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NAME
en: Damage: Duplicant Tantrum
ko: 피해: 복제체 울화

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION
en: Building Damage: Duplicant Tantrum
ko: 건조물 피해: 복제체 울화

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Stressed Duplicants are damaging these buildings:
    
    {0}
ko: 스트레스 받은 복제체가 이 건조물에 피해를 주고 있음:
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ANGERDAMAGE.TOOLTIP
en: A stressed Duplicant is damaging this building
ko: 스트레스 받은 복제체가 이 건조물에 피해를 주고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.NAME
en: Assigned to: Public
ko: 할당 대상: 공개

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDPUBLIC.TOOLTIP
en: Any Duplicant can use this amenity
ko: 아무 복제체나 이 시설을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.NAME
en: Assigned to: {Assignee}
ko: 할당 대상: {Assignee}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTO.TOOLTIP
en: Only {Assignee} can use this amenity
ko: {Assignee}만 이 시설을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.NAME
en: Assigned to: {0}
ko: 할당 대상: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ASSIGNEDTOROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Any Duplicant assigned to this room can use this amenity
ko: 이 방에 할당된 아무 복제체나 이 시설을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.NAME
en: Incomplete Artwork
ko: 미완성 예술품

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGARTING.TOOLTIP
en: This building requires a Duplicant's artistic touch
ko: 이 건조물에는 복제체의 예술적 감각이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.NAME
en: Awaiting Bait
ko: 미끼 기다리는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGBAITDELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting delivery of selected bait
ko: 선택한 미끼의 운반 기다리는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.NAME
en: Requires Flipping
ko: 뒤집을 필요 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGCOMPOSTFLIP.TOOLTIP
en: Compost must be flipped periodically to produce <link="DIRT">Dirt</link>
ko: 퇴비는 정기적으로 뒤집어야 <link="DIRT">흙</link>을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.NAME
en: Awaiting Delivery
ko: 운반 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGEGGDELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting delivery of selected egg
ko: 선택한 알의 운반 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.NAME
en: Awaiting Fuel: {0}
ko: 연료 대기 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGFUEL.TOOLTIP
en: This building requires {1} of {0} to operate
ko: 이 건조물은 작업을 수행하려면 {0}개 중 {1}개가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.NAME
en: Awaiting Delivery
ko: 운반 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSEEDDELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting delivery of selected seed
ko: 선택한 씨 운반 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.NAME
en: Awaiting Compostables
ko: 퇴비 가능 물질 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGWASTE.TOOLTIP
en: More waste material is required to begin the composting process
ko: 퇴비 만들기 절차를 시작하려면 폐기물이 더 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.NAME
en: Batteries Sufficiently Full
ko: 배터리가 충분히 찼음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BATTERIESSUFFICIENTLYFULL.TOOLTIP
en: All batteries are above the refill threshold
ko: 모든 배터리가 충전 임계값을 초과했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME
en: Auto-Bottle: On
ko: 자동병입: 켜짐

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may specifically fetch liquid from Pitcher Pumps to bring to this location
ko: 이 위치로 가져오기 위해 복제체는 피처 펌프에서 액체가 나오게 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME
en: Auto-Bottle: Off
ko: 자동병입: 꺼짐

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BOTTLE_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may not specifically fetch liquid from Pitcher Pumps to bring to this location
ko: 이 위치로 가져오기 위해 복제체는 피처 펌프에서 액체가 나오게 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.NAME
en: Broken
ko: 고장

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BROKEN.TOOLTIP
en: Broken
    ------------------
    This building received damage from {DamageInfo}
    
    It will not function until it receives repairs
ko: 고장
    ------------------
    이 건조물은 {DamageInfo} 때문에 피해를 받았습니다.
    
    수리 받기 전까지는 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.NAME
en: Building Disabled
ko: 건조물 비활성화됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BUILDINGDISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Press <color=#F44A47><b>[ENTER]</b></color> to resume use
ko: <color=#F44A47><b>[ENTER]</b></color>를 눌러서 재개합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.NAME
en: Consuming Fuel: {0}
ko: 연료 소비 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.BURNING_FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: {0} fuel remaining
ko: 연료 {0} 남음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.NAME
en: Fueled: {0}
ko: 연료 보급됨: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.BURNER.HAS_FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: {0} fuel remaining
ko: 연료 {0} 남음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.NAME
en: Auto-Canister: On
ko: 자동통: 켜짐

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may specifically fetch gas from Canister Fillers to bring to this location
ko: 이 위치로 가져오기 위해 복제체는 통 주입기에서 기체를 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.NAME
en: Auto-Canister: Off
ko: 자동통: 꺼짐

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANISTER_EMPTIER.DENIED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may not specifically fetch gas from Canister Fillers to bring to this location
ko: 이 위치로 가져오기 위해 복제체는 통 주입기에서 기체를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.NAME
en: Minimum Temperature Reached
ko: 최저 온도에 도달함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CANNOTCOOLFURTHER.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot cool the surrounding environment below {0}
ko: 이 건조물은 {0} 미만으로 주위 환경을 냉각할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME
en: Pending Door State Change: {ControlState}
ko: 문 상태 변경 보류 중: {ControlState}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHANGEDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to change control state
ko: 복제체가 제어 상태를 변경하는 것을 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED
en: Clearance: Not Permitted
ko: 통과: 허용하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED
en: No Automation
ko: 자동화 신호 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN
en: Clearance: Permitted
ko: 통과: 허용

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_CLOSED
en: Automated Checkpoint is Active, allowing Duplicants to pass
ko: 자동화 체크포인트가 활성화되어 복제체가 통과할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISCONNECTED
en: This Checkpoint has not been connected to an automation grid
ko: 이 체크포인트는 자동화망에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIPS.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_OPEN
en: Automated Checkpoint is on Standby, preventing Duplicants from passing
ko: 자동화된 체크포인트가 대기 상태여서 복제체가 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.NAME
en: Medical building outside Med Bay
ko: 의료실 외부의 의료 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CLINICOUTSIDEHOSPITAL.TOOLTIP
en: Rebuild this medical equipment in a Med Bay to more effectively quarantine sick Duplicants
ko: 의료실 안에서 이 의료 장비를 다시 건조하여 더 효과적으로 아픈 복제체를 격리합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.NAME
en: Colony Lacks {Roles}s
ko: 콜로니에 {Roles}이(가) 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COLONYLACKSREQUIREDROLEPERK.TOOLTIP
en: Open the Jobs Panel <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color> and assign a Duplicant to the {Roles} position to use this building
ko: 이 건조물을 사용하려면 <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color> 직무 패널을 열고 복제체를 {Roles} 역할에 할당합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.NAME
en: Pipe Blocked
ko: 파이프 차단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONDUITBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Output pipe is blocked
ko: 배출 파이프 차단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Dig
ko: 파기 위해 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTABLEDIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This construction site contains cells that cannot be dug out
ko: 이 건조 부지는 파낼 수 없는 셀이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Build
ko: 도달할 수 없는 구조

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSTRUCTIONUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this construction site
ko: 복제체가 이 건조 부지에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.NAME
en: Consuming {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
ko: {ElementTypes} 소비 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONSUMINGFROMSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is consuming {ElementTypes} from storage
ko: 이 건조물은 저장소에서 {ElementTypes}을(를) 소비하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.NAME
en: Contents: {Contents}
ko: 내용물: {Contents}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIP
en: This conveyor is delivering {Contents}
ko: 컨베이어가 {Contents}을(를) 운반하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.CONTENTS
en: {0} of {1} at {2}
ko: {2}인 {1} {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.EMPTY]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CONVEYOR_CONTENTS.EMPTY
en: Empty
ko: 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME
en: Cooling
ko: 냉각

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP
en: This building is cooling the surrounding area
ko: 이 건조물은 주위 영역을 냉각 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.NAME
en: Gas Too Cold
ko: 기체가 너무 차가움

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDGAS.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot cool incoming pipe contents below {0}
    
    Current Pipe Contents: {0}
ko: 이 건조물은 유입 파이프 내용물을 {0} 미만으로 냉각할 수 없습니다.
    
    현재 파이프 내용물: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.NAME
en: Liquid Too Cold
ko: 액체가 너무 차가움

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDCOLDLIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot cool incoming pipe contents below {0}
    
    Current Pipe Contents: {0}
ko: 이 건조물은 유입 파이프 내용물을 {0} 미만으로 냉각할 수 없습니다.
    
    현재 파이프 내용물: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME
en: Gas Too Hot
ko: 기체가 너무 뜨거움

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP
en: Incoming pipe contents cannot be cooled more than {2} below the surrounding environment
    
    Environment: {0}
    Current Pipe Contents: {1}
ko: 유입 파이프 내용물은 주위 환경보다 {2} 미만으로 냉각할 수 없습니다.
    
    환경: {0}
    현재 파이프 내용물: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.NAME
en: Liquid Too Hot
ko: 액체가 너무 뜨거움

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.COOLINGSTALLEDHOTLIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: Incoming pipe contents cannot be cooled more than {2} below the surrounding environment
    
    Environment: {0}
    Current Pipe Contents: {1}
ko: 유입 파이프 내용물은 주위 환경보다 {2} 미만으로 냉각할 수 없습니다.
    
    환경: {0}
    현재 파이프 내용물: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.NAME
en: Needs Bait
ko: 미끼가 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.NEEDSBAIT.TOOLTIP
en: This trap needs to be baited before it can be set
ko: 이 덫은 놓기 전에 미끼를 달아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.NAME
en: Set
ko: 놓기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.READY.TOOLTIP
en: This trap has been set and is ready to catch a critter
ko: 덫을 놓았으며 크리터를 잡을 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.NAME
en: Sprung
ko: 튀겼음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CREATURE_TRAP.SPRUNG.TOOLTIP
en: This trap has caught a {0}!
ko: 덫이 {0}(을)를 잡았습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.AUTO]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.AUTO
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.CLOSED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.CLOSED
en: Locked
ko: 잠겼음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.NAME
en: Current State: {ControlState}
ko: 현재 상태: {ControlState}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.OPENED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.OPENED
en: Opened
ko: 열렸음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.CURRENTDOORCONTROLSTATE.TOOLTIP
en: Current State: {ControlState}
    ------------------
    Auto: Duplicants open and close this door as needed
    Locked: Nothing may pass through
    Open: This door will remain open
ko: 현재 상태: {ControlState}
    ------------------
    자동: 복제체가 필요에 따라 문을 열고 닫을 수 있음
    잠겼음: 아무 것도 여기를 통과할 수 없음
    열렸음: 문이 열린 상태를 유지함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.NAME
en: Scan Quality: {Quality}
ko: 스캔 품질: {Quality}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORQUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: This scanner dish is currently scanning at {Quality} effectiveness
    
    Decreased scan quality may be due to:
        • Interference from nearby heavy machinery
        • Rock or tile obstructing the dish's line of sight on space
ko: 이 스캐너 접시는 현재 {Quality} 유효성으로 스캔 중입니다.
    
    낮은 스캔 품질의 가능한 원인:
        • 근처의 중장비로부터의 간섭
        • 우주에 대한 접시의 가시선을 가로막는 바위나 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.NAME
en: Scanning
ko: 스캔 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DETECTORSCANNING.TOOLTIP
en: This scanner is currently scouring space for anything of interest
ko: 이 스캐너는 관심 대상을 찾기 위해 현재 하늘을 조사하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME
en: Miner-Only Dig
ko: 광부 전용 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGREQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP
en: Only Duplicants trained in one of the following jobs can mine this material:
    {Roles}
ko: 다음 직무를 훈련 받은 복제체만 이 물질을 채굴할 수 있음:
    {Roles}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Dig
ko: 파기 위해 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIGUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this area
ko: 복제체가 이 영역에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.BOTH]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.BOTH
en: Both
ko: 양쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.LEFT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.LEFT
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.RIGHT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.DIRECTIONS.RIGHT
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.NAME
en: Use Direction: {Direction}
ko: 사용 방향: {Direction}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DIRECTION_CONTROL.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will only use this building when walking by it. Currently allowed direction: {Direction}
ko: 복제체는 이 건조물 안에 들어갈 때만 이를 사용합니다. 현재 허용되는 방향: {Direction}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.NAME
en: Waiting To Disembark
ko: 양륙 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.DISEMBARKINGDUPLICANT.TOOLTIP
en: The Duplicant inside this rocket can't come out until the <link="GANTRY">Gantry</link> is extended
ko: 이 로켓 내부의 복제체는 <link="GANTRY">발사 정비탑</link>이 연장될 때까지 나올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.NAME
en: Consuming {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
ko: {ElementTypes} 소비 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONSUMER.TOOLTIP
en: This building is utilizing ambient {ElementTypes} from the environment
ko: 이 건조물은 환경의 주위 {ElementTypes}(을)를 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.NAME
en: Using {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
ko: {ElementTypes} 사용 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTERINPUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building is using {ElementTypes} from storage at a rate of {FlowRate}
ko: 이 건조물은 저장소의 {ElementTypes}(을)를 {FlowRate}의 속도로 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.NAME
en: Emitting {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
ko: {ElementTypes} 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTCONVERTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building is releasing {ElementTypes} at a rate of {FlowRate}
ko: 이 건조물은 {ElementTypes}(을)를 {FlowRate}의 속도로 배출하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.NAME
en: Emitting {ElementTypes}: {FlowRate}
ko: {ElementTypes} 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTEMITTEROUTPUT.TOOLTIP
en: This object is releasing {ElementTypes} at a rate of {FlowRate}
ko: 이 물체는 {ElementTypes}(을)를 {FlowRate}의 속도로 배출하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME
en: Emitting CO<sub>2</sub>: {FlowRate}
ko: CO<sub>2</sub> 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP
en: Producing CO<sub>2</sub> at {FlowRate}
ko: {FlowRate}(으)로 CO<sub>2</sub> 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.NAME
en: Emitting {ElementType}: {FlowRate}
ko: {ElementType} 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGELEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Producing {ElementType} at {FlowRate}
ko: {FlowRate}(으)로 {ElementType} 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.NAME
en: Emitting {Element}: {FlowRate}
ko: {Element} 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGGASAVG.TOOLTIP
en: Producing {Element} at a rate of {FlowRate}
ko: {FlowRate}의 속도로 {Element} 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.NAME
en: Emitting Light
ko: 빛 방출

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGLIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: Open the Light Overlay [{LightGridOverlay}] to view this light's visibility radius
ko: [{LightGridOverlay}] 빛 오버레이를 열어서 이 빛의 가시 반경을 봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.NAME
en: Emitting <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>: {FlowRate}
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link> 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGOXYGENAVG.TOOLTIP
en: Producing oxygen at a rate of {FlowRate}
ko: {FlowRate}의 속도로 산소 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.NAME
en: Empty
ko: 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYPUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP
en: This pumping station cannot access any liquid
ko: 이 펌핑 스테이션은 어떤 액체에도 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.NAME
en: Awaiting Coolant
ko: 냉각제 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENOUGH_COOLANT.TOOLTIP
en: {1} of {0} must be present in storage to begin production
ko: 생산을 시작하려면 저장소에 {0} {1}이(가) 있어야 합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME
en: Entombed
ko: 매장되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building entombment
ko: 건조물 매장

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings are entombed and need to be dug out:
ko: 이 건조물은 매장되었으며 파내야 함:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP
en: Must be dug out by a Duplicant
ko: 복제체가 파내야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.NAME
en: Armed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.ARMED.TOOLTIP
en: Stand back, this baby's ready to blow!
ko: 물러서십시오. 언제든 폭발합니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.NAME
en: Countdown: {0}
ko: 카운트다운: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.COUNTDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: {0} seconds until detonation
ko: 폭발까지 {0}초 남음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.NAME
en: Duplicant Preservation Override
ko: 복제체 보존 무효화

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.DUPE_DANGER.TOOLTIP
en: Explosive disabled due to close Duplicant proximity
ko: 근처에 복제체가 있어서 폭발물이 무력화되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.NAME
en: Exploding
ko: 폭발 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.EXPLODING.TOOLTIP
en: Kaboom!
ko: 쾅!

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.NAME
en: Unarmed
ko: 해제함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXCAVATOR_BOMB.UNARMED.TOOLTIP
en: This explosive is currently inactive
ko: 이 폭발물은 현재 비활성입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.NAME
en: Depleted
ko: 고갈됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.EXPIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has no more use
ko: 이 건조물은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME
en: No Fabrications Queued
ko: 제작이 대기열에 추가되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: Select a recipe to begin fabrication
ko: 제작을 시작하기 위해 레시피를 선택하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NAME
en: Building Flooded
ko: 건조물이 침수됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Flooding
ko: 침수 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings are flooded:
ko: 침수된 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLOODED.TOOLTIP
en: Building cannot function at current saturation
ko: 현재 포화도로는 건조물이 작동할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME
en: Lavatory Ready
ko: 화장실 준비됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: This bathroom is ready to receive visitors
ko: 이 화장실은 사용자를 받을 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.NAME
en: Lavatory In Use
ko: 화장실 사용 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FLUSHTOILETINUSE.TOOLTIP
en: This bathroom is occupied
ko: 화장실이 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME
en: Unreachable food
ko: 도달할 수 없는 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.FOOD_CONTAINERS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP
en: Recuperating Duplicants must have food available within {0} cells
ko: 회복 중인 복제체는 {0} 셀 범위 내에 식품이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.AUTOMATION_CONTROL]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.AUTOMATION_CONTROL
en: Automation Control: {0}
ko: 자동 제어: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.EXTENDED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.EXTENDED
en: Extended
ko: 확장

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.MANUAL_CONTROL]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.MANUAL_CONTROL
en: Manual Control: {0}
ko: 수동 제어: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.RETRACTED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GANTRY.RETRACTED
en: Retracted
ko: 퇴피

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.NAME
en: Empty Pipe
ko: 빈 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: There is no gas in this pipe
ko: 파이프에 기체가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Not Pumping
ko: 펌프 중이 아님

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: This pump is not active
ko: 이 펌프는 사용 중이 아님

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Gas Vent Obstructed
ko: 기체 벤트가 막혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: A pipe has been obstructed and is preventing gas flow to this vent
ko: 파이프가 차단되어 이 기체 벤트에 대한 기체 흐름이 막혔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Gas Vent Overpressure
ko: 기체 벤트 초과압력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GASVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: High air or liquid pressure in this area is preventing further liquid emission
    Reduce pressure by pumping gas away or clearing more space
ko: 이 영역의 높은 기체 또는 액체 압력 때문에 액체가 더 배출되고 있지 않습니다.
    기체를 펌프로 빼거나 공간을 더 확보하여 압력을 줄입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.NAME
en: Generator Idle
ko: 발전기 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENERATOROFFLINE.TOOLTIP
en: This power source is idle
ko: 이 전력 소스가 유휴 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.NAME
en: Vacillation Complete
ko: 변동 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GENESHUFFLECOMPLETED.TOOLTIP
en: The Duplicant has completed the neural vacillation process and is ready to be released
ko: 복제체가 신경 변동 과정을 마쳤으며 나올 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVE.NAME
en: RIP {DeadDupe}
ko: {DeadDupe} 삼가 고복제체의 명복을 빕니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.NAME
en: Empty
ko: 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.GRAVEEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: This memorial honors no one.
ko: 이 기념비는 아무도 기리지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME
en: Requires Emptying
ko: 비워야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HABITATNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="ALGAEHABITAT">Algae Terrarium</link> needs to be emptied of <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link>
    ------------------
    <link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">Bottle Emptiers</link> can be used to transport and dispose of <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link> in designated areas
ko: <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>을 <link="ALGAEHABITAT">조류 배양기</link>에서 비울 필요가 있습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">병 비우개</link>를 사용하여 지정된 영역에서 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>을 운송 및 폐기할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.NAME
en: Has Gantry
ko: 발사 정비탑 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HASGANTRY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants may now enter this section of the rocket
ko: 복제체는 이제 로켓의 이 부분에 들어갈 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.NAME
en: Max Temperature Reached
ko: 최고 온도에 도달함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDHOTENV.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot heat the surrounding environment beyond {0}
ko: 이 건조물은 {0}을(를) 초과하여 주위 환경을 가열할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.NAME
en: Low Air Pressure
ko: 낮은 공기 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: A minimum atmospheric pressure of {TargetPressure} is needed for this building to heat up
ko: 이 건조물이 가열되려면 최소 대기압 {TargetPressure}이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.NAME
en: Not Submerged In Liquid
ko: 액체에 잠기기 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.HEATINGSTALLEDLOWMASS_LIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: This building must be submerged in liquid to function
ko: 이 건조물은 액체에 잠겨 있어야 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.NAME
en: Incoming Object Detected
ko: 접근 중인 물체 탐지됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCOMINGMETEORS.TOOLTIP
en: Warning!
    
    High velocity objects on approach!
ko: 경고!
    
    고속 물체 접근 중!

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.NAME
en: Incubating: {Percent}
ko: 배양: {Percent}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATORPROGRESS.TOOLTIP
en: This egg incubating cozily
    ------------------
    It will hatch when Incubation reaches 100%
ko: 이 알은 아늑하게 배양되고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    배양이 100%에 도달하면 부화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.NAME
en: Invalid Building Location
ko: 잘못된 건조물 위치

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDBUILDINGLOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: Cannot construct building in this location
ko: 이 위치에 건조물을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NAME
en: Invalid Port Overlap
ko: 잘못된 포트 겹침

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building has overlapping ports
ko: 건조물에 겹치는 포트가 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings must be rebuilt with non-overlapping ports:
ko: 겹치지 않는 포트로 다시 만들어야 하는 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.INVALIDPORTOVERLAP.TOOLTIP
en: Ports on this building overlap those on another building
    ------------------
    This building must be rebuilt in a valid location
ko: 이 건조물의 포트는 다른 건조물의 포트와 겹칩니다.
    ------------------
    이 건조물은 유효한 위치에서 다시 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.NAME
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Available: {JoulesAvailable}
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 이용 가능: {JoulesAvailable}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.JOULESAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: {JoulesAvailable} of stored power available for use
ko: 저장된 전력 중에서 {JoulesAvailable} 이용 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.NAME
en: Empty Pipe
ko: 빈 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: There is no liquid in this pipe
ko: 파이프에 액체가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Not Pumping
ko: 펌프 중이 아님

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: This pump is not active
ko: 이 펌프는 사용 중이 아님

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Liquid Vent Obstructed
ko: 액체 벤트가 막혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: A pipe has been obstructed and is preventing liquid flow to this vent
ko: 파이프가 차단되어 이 벤트에 대한 액체 흐름이 막혔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Liquid Vent Overpressure
ko: 액체 벤트 초과압력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LIQUIDVENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: High air or liquid pressure in this area is preventing further liquid emission
    Reduce pressure by pumping liquid away or clearing more space
ko: 이 영역의 높은 기체 또는 액체 압력 때문에 액체가 더 배출되고 있지 않습니다.
    액체를 펌프로 빼거나 공간을 더 확보하여 압력을 줄이세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_DISABLED
en: Disabled by Automation Grid
ko: 자동화망으로 비활성화됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC.LOGIC_CONTROLLED_ENABLED
en: Enabled by Automation Grid
ko: 자동화망으로 활성화됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.NAME
en: Feedback Loop
ko: 귀환 루프

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOGIC_FEEDBACK_LOOP.TOOLTIP
en: Feedback loops prevent automation grids from functioning
    
    Feedback loops occur when the Output of an automated building connects back to its own Input through the Automation grid
ko: 귀환 루프는 자동화망을 작동하지 못하게 합니다.
    
    자동화 건조물의 출력이 자동화망을 통해 자체 입력으로 연결될 때 귀환 루프가 발생합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.NAME
en: Masterpiece
ko: 걸작

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGGREAT.TOOLTIP
en: This poignant piece stirs something deep within each Duplicant's soul
ko: 이 신랄한 작품은 모든 복제체의 혼 깊숙한 곳에서 무언가를 흔들어 놓습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.NAME
en: Quaint
ko: 별남

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGOKAY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants find this art piece quite charming
ko: 복제체들은 이 작품이 매력적이라고 생각합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.NAME
en: Crude
ko: 조잡함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGUGLY.TOOLTIP
en: Honestly, Morbs could've done better
ko: 솔직히 말하자면 음눈이 더 잘 할 수 있었을 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.NAME
en: Charging Up
ko: 충전 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORCHARGINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This power source is being charged
ko: 이 전력 소스는 충전 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.NAME
en: Powering
ko: 전력 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALGENERATORRELEASINGENERGY.TOOLTIP
en: This generator is supplying energy to power consumers
ko: 이 발전기는 전력 소비자에게 전력을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.NAME
en: Manually Controlled
ko: 수동 제어됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MANUALLYCONTROLLED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is under my control
ko: 이 복제체는 내 통제 하에 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NAME
en: Insufficient Resources
    {ItemsRemaining}
ko: 자원 부족
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building lacks resources
ko: 건조물에 자원이 불충분함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Crucial materials are unavailable or beyond reach for these buildings:
ko: 결정적인 물질을 사용할 수 없거나 이 건조물이 도달할 수 없는 곳에 있음:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Crucial materials for this building are beyond reach or unavailable
ko: 결정적인 물질을 사용할 수 없거나 이 건조물이 도달할 수 없는 곳에 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.NAME
en: Resources Low
    {ItemsRemaining}
ko: 자원 낮음
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MATERIALSUNAVAILABLEFORREFILL.TOOLTIP
en: This building will soon require materials that are unavailable
ko: 이 건조물은 사용할 수 없는 물질이 곧 필요하게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NAME
en: Melting Down
ko: 고장나는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Building meltdown
ko: 건조물 고장

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings are collapsing:
ko: 붕괴하는 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MELTINGDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: This building is collapsing
ko: 붕괴하는 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.NAME
en: Missing Tile
ko: 타일 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGFOUNDATION.TOOLTIP
en: Build <link="TILE">Tile</link> beneath this building
    ------------------
    Tile can be found in the <color=#833A5FFF>Base Tab</color> <color=#F44A47><b>[1]</b></color> of the Build Menu
ko: 이 건조물 아래에 <link="TILE">타일</link>을 만듭니다.
    ------------------
    타일은 만들기 메뉴의 <color=#833A5FFF>기지 탭</color><color=#F44A47><b>[1]</b></color>에서 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.NAME
en: Missing Gantry
ko: 발사 정비탑이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MISSINGGANTRY.TOOLTIP
en: A <link="GANTRY">Gantry</link> must be built below <link="COMMANDMODULE">Command Capsules</link> and <link="TOURISTMODULE">Sight-Seeing Modules</link> for Duplicants access
ko: 복제체가 이용하려면 <link="GANTRY">발사 정비탑</link>을 <link="COMMANDMODULE">지령 캡슐</link>과 <link="TOURISTMODULE">관광 모듈</link> 아래에 지어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable Mop
ko: 걸레질에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.MOPUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this area
ko: 복제체가 이 영역에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.NAME
en: No Egg Selected
ko: 알을 수집하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDEGG.TOOLTIP
en: Collect eggs from critters to incubate
ko: 크리터로부터 알을 수집하여 부화함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.NAME
en: No Gas Intake
    {GasRequired}
ko: 기체 유입 없음
    {GasRequired}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASIN.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to receive gas from
ko: 이 건조물은 기체를 흡입할 곳이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.NAME
en: No Gas Output
ko: 기체 배출 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDGASOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to send gas
ko: 이 건조물은 기체를 배출할 곳이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.NAME
en: No Liquid Intake
    {LiquidRequired}
ko: 액체 유입 없음
    {LiquidRequired}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDIN.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to receive liquid from
ko: 이 건조물은 액체를 흡입할 곳이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.NAME
en: No Liquid Output
ko: 액체 배출 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDLIQUIDOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This building has nowhere to send liquid
ko: 이 건조물은 액체를 배출할 곳이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.NAME
en: No Seeds
ko: 씨 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPLANT.TOOLTIP
en: Uproot wild plants to obtain seeds
ko: 야생 식물을 뿌리째 뽑아서 씨를 획득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.NAME
en: No Power
ko: 전력 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: All connected power sources have lost charge
ko: 연결된 모든 전력 소스가 전력을 잃었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.NAME
en: Resource Required
ko: 자원 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is missing required materials
ko: 이 건조물은 필요한 물질이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.NAME
en: Insufficient Resources
    {ResourcesRequired}
ko: 불충분한 자원
    {ResourcesRequired}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDRESOURCEMASS.TOOLTIP
en: The mass of material that was delivered to this building was too low
    
    Deliver more material to run this building
ko: 이 건조물에 운반된 물질의 질량이 너무 낮았습니다.
    
    이 건조물을 가동하려면 더 많은 물질을 운반하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.NAME
en: No Seed Selected
ko: 씨를 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSEED.TOOLTIP
en: Uproot wild plants to obtain seeds
ko: 야생 식물을 뿌리째 뽑아서 씨를 획득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.NAME
en: No Conveyor Loader
ko: 컨베이어 적재기가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDIN.TOOLTIP
en: Material cannot be fed onto this Conveyor system for transport
    ------------------
    Enter the Shipping Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color> of the Build Menu to build and connect a Conveyor Loader
ko: 운반하기 위해 물질을 컨베이어 시스템에 넣을 수 없음
    ------------------
    건조물 메뉴의 운송 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color>으로 들어가서 컨베이어 적재기를 만들고 연결합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.NAME
en: No Conveyor Receptacle
ko: 컨베이어 용기가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSOLIDOUT.TOOLTIP
en: Material cannot be offloaded from this Conveyor system and will backup the rails
    ------------------
    Enter the Shipping Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color> of the Build Menu to build and connect a <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>
ko: 이송하기 위해 물질을 컨베이어 레일 시스템에서 꺼낼 수 없으며 이는 레일을 정체시킴
    ------------------
    건조물 메뉴의 운송 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[7]</b></color>으로 들어가서 <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">컨베이어 용기</link>를 연결합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.NAME
en: Scan Network Quality: {TotalQuality}
ko: 스캔 네트워크 품질: {TotalQuality}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NETWORKQUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: Your scanner network is scanning at {TotalQuality} effectiveness
    
    It will detect incoming objects {WorstTime} to {BestTime} before they arrive
    
    Build multiple detectors and ensure they're each scanning effectively for the best detection results
ko: 스캐너 네트워크는 {TotalQuality} 유효성으로 스캔 중입니다.
    
    도착 전에 접근 중인 물체를 {WorstTime}부터 {BestTime}까지 탐지합니다.
    
    여러 탐지기를 건조하고 각 탐지기가 최상의 결과를 얻을 수 있도록 효과적으로 스캔하는지 확인합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.NAME
en: Cannot Mine
ko: 채굴할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEUTRONIUMUNMINABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This resource cannot be mined by Duplicant tools
ko: 이 자원은 복제체 도구로 채굴할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NAME
en: Printables Available
ko: 프린트재 사용 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: New Printables are available
ko: 새로운 프린트재 사용 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The Printing Pod <color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color> is ready to print a new Duplicant or care package.
    I'll need to select a blueprint:
ko: 프린팅 팟<color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color>은 새로운 복제체 또는 케어 패키지를 인쇄할 준비가 되었습니다.
    DNA 청사진을 선택해야 함:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NEWDUPLICANTSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: I am ready to print a new colony member or care package
ko: 새로운 콜로니 멤버 또는 케어 패키지를 프린트할 준비가 되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NAME
en: No Anaylsis Focus Selected
ko: 분석 초점을 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link> idle
ko: <link="TELESCOPE">망원경</link> 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings require an analysis focus:
ko: 분석 초점이 필요한 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLEANALYSISSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select an unknown destination from the Starmap <color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color> to begin analysis
ko: 분석을 시작하려면 스타맵 <color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color>에서 알 수 없는 대상을 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NAME
en: Inapplicable Research
ko: 적용할 수 없는 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Research Center</link> idle
ko: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">연구 센터</link> 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These buildings cannot produce the correct <b>Research Type</b> for the selected <link="TECH">Research Focus</link>:
ko: 이 건조물은 선택한 <link="TECH">연구 초점</link>에 대한 올바른 <b>연구 유형</b>을 생성할 수 없음:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAPPLICABLERESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This building cannot produce the correct research type for the current research focus
ko: 이 건조물은 현재 연구 초점에 대하여 올바른 연구 유형을 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.NAME
en: No Egg Available
ko: 알을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLEEGG.TOOLTIP
en: The selected egg is not currently available
ko: 선택한 알을 현재 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.NAME
en: No Seed Available
ko: 사용 가능한 씨 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOAVAILABLESEED.TOOLTIP
en: The selected seed is not available
ko: 선택한 씨를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.NAME
en: No Filter Selected
ko: 필터를 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFILTERELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select a resource to filter
ko: 필터를 적용할 자원을 선택함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.NAME
en: No Fishable Water
ko: 낚시질 가능한 물이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOFISHABLEWATERBELOW.TOOLTIP
en: There are no edible fish beneath this structure
ko: 이 구조 아래에 식용 물고기가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME
en: Pump Not In Gas
ko: 펌프가 기체 내에 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOGASELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP
en: This pump must be submerged in gas to work
ko: 펌프가 기체에 잠겨 있어야 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.NAME
en: Pump Not In Liquid
ko: 펌프가 액체 내에 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLIQUIDELEMENTTOPUMP.TOOLTIP
en: This pump must be submerged in liquid to work
ko: 펌프가 액체에 잠겨 있어야 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.NAME
en: No Automation Wire Connected
ko: 자동화 선이 연결되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLOGICWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has not been connected to an automation grid
ko: 이 건조물은 자동화망과 연결되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.NAME
en: No Bait Selected
ko: 미끼를 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOLUREELEMENTSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select a resource to use as bait
ko: 미끼로 사용할 자원을 선택함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.NAME
en: No Power Consumers
ko: 전력 소비자가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOPOWERCONSUMERS.TOOLTIP
en: No buildings are connected to this power source
ko: 어떤 건조물도 이 전력 소스에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NAME
en: No Research Focus or Starmap Destination Selected
ko: 연구 초점 또는 스타맵 목적지점을 선택하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No <link="TECH">Research Focus</link> or Starmap destination selected
ko: <link="TECH">연구 초점</link> 또는 스타맵 목적지점을 선택하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Select a Project in the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} or a Destination in the <color=#833A5FFF>Starmap</color> {STARMAP_MENU_KEY}
ko: <color=#833A5FFF>연구 트리</color>에서 프로젝트를 선택하거나 {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} <color=#833A5FFF>스타맵</color>에서 목적지점을 선택함 {STARMAP_MENU_KEY}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHORDESTINATIONSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Select a Project in the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} or a Destination in the <color=#833A5FFF>Starmap</color> {STARMAP_MENU_KEY}
ko: <color=#833A5FFF>연구 트리</color>에서 프로젝트를 선택하거나 {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} <color=#833A5FFF>스타맵</color>에서 목적지점을 선택함 {STARMAP_MENU_KEY}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NAME
en: No Research Focus Selected
ko: 연구 초점을 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No <link="TECH">Research Focus</link> selected
ko: <link="TECH">연구 초점</link>을 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Open the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> to select a new <link="TECH">Research</link> project
ko: <color=#833A5FFF>연구 트리</color>를 열어서 새로운 <link="TECH">연구</link> 프로젝트를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORESEARCHSELECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Open the <color=#833A5FFF>Research Tree</color> {RESEARCH_MENU_KEY} to select a new <link="TECH">Research</link> project
ko: <color=#833A5FFF>연구 트리</color>{RESEARCH_MENU_KEY}를 열어서 새로운 <link="TECH">연구</link> 프로젝트를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.NAME
en: Normal
ko: 정상

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL.TOOLTIP
en: Nothing out of the ordinary here
ko: 정상입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.NAME
en: Filters Not Designated
ko: 필터를 지정하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSTORAGEFILTERSET.TOOLTIP
en: No resources types are marked for storage in this building
ko: 이 건조물에서 어떠한 자원 유형도 저장을 위해 표시되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.NAME
en: No Checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOSUITMARKER.TOOLTIP
en: Docks must be placed beside a checkpoint, opposite the side the checkpoint faces
ko: 독은 체크포인트 옆에서 체크포인트가 향하는 방향의 반대쪽 측면에 배치해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.NAME
en: Insufficient Power
ko: 불충분한 전력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTENOUGHPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This building does not have enough stored charge to run
ko: 이 건조물은 작동하는 데 필요한 전력이 충분하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.NAME
en: Outside of room
ko: 방의 외부

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINANYROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This building must be built inside a room for full functionality
    
    Open the Room Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> to view full room status
ko: 이 건조물은 방 내부에 만들어야 완전한 기능을 발휘할 수 있습니다.
    
    방 오버레이를 <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> 열어서 모든 방 상태 전체를 봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.NAME
en: Outside of {0}
ko: {0}의 외부

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINRECOMMENDEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: It is recommended to build this building inside a {0}
    
    Open the Room Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> to view full room status
ko: 이 건조물은 {0} 내부에 만드는 것을 권장합니다.
    
    방 오버레이를 <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> 열어서 방 상태 전체를 봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.NAME
en: Outside of {0}
ko: {0}의 외부

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTINREQUIREDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This building must be built inside a {0} for full functionality
    
    Open the Room Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> to view full room status
ko: 이 건조물은 {0} 내부에 만들어야 완전한 기능을 발휘할 수 있습니다.
    
    방 오버레이를 <color=#F44A47><b>[F11]</b></color> 열어서 모든 방 상태 전체를 봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.NAME
en: No Tube Connected
ko: 연결된 튜브가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: The first section of tube extending from an Access must connect directly upward
ko: 통로에서 연장되는 튜브의 첫 부분은 바로 위로 연결되어야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.NAME
en: No Landing Available
ko: 바닥이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOTUBEEXITS.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants can only exit a tube when there is somewhere for them to land within two tiles
ko: 두 타일 내로 착지할 수 있는 곳이 있을 때만 복제체가 튜브에서 나올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.NAME
en: No Wire Connected
ko: 연결된 와이어가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.NOWIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has not been connected to a power grid
ko: 이 건조물은 전력망에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.EXHAUSTING]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.EXHAUSTING
en: Excess produced
ko: 초과 생산됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.NAME
en: Heat Production: {0}/s
ko: 열 생성: {0}/s

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.OPERATING]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.OPERATING
en: Normal operation
ko: 정상 작동

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.PIPECONTENTS_TRANSFER]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.PIPECONTENTS_TRANSFER
en: Transferred from pipes
ko: 파이프에서 수송됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OPERATINGENERGY.TOOLTIP
en: This building is producing {0} DTU per second
    
    Sources:
    {1}
ko: 이 건조물은 초당 {0} DTU를 생성하고 있습니다.
    
    소스:
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.NAME
en: Output Pipe Full
ko: 배출 파이프 찼음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OUTPUTPIPEFULL.TOOLTIP
en: Unable to flush contents, output pipe is blocked
ko: 내용물을 비울 수 없어서 배출 파이프가 막혔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.NAME
en: Damage: Overheating
ko: 피해: 과열

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.OVERHEATED.TOOLTIP
en: This building is taking damage and will meltdown if not cooled
ko: 이 건조물은 피해를 받고 있으며 냉각되지 않으면 고장날 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.NAME
en: Launch Path Blocked
ko: 발사 경로 차단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TILE_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TILE_FORMAT
en: Solid {0}
ko: 고체 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PATH_NOT_CLEAR.TOOLTIP
en: There are solid obstructions in this rocket's launch trajectory:
        • {0}
    
    This rocket requires a clear flight path for launch
ko: 이 로켓 발사 궤도에는 고체 방해물이 있음:
        • {0}
    
    이 로켓은 발사를 위해 비행 경로가 뚫려 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Deconstruction Errand
ko: 해체 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGDECONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be deconstructed once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 건조물이 해체됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.NAME
en: Fishing Errand
ko: 낚시질 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGFISH.TOOLTIP
en: Spot will be fished once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 지점에서 낚시질합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest Errand
ko: 수확 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be harvested once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 식물을 수확합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.NAME
en: Repair Errand
ko: 수리 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGREPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be repaired once a Duplicant is available
    Received damage from {DamageInfo}
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 건조물이 수리될 것입니다.
    {DamageInfo}(으)로부터 피해를 받았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.NAME
en: Settings Errand
ko: 설정 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGSWITCHTOGGLE.TOOLTIP
en: Settings will be changed once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 설정을 변경합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot Errand
ko: 뿌리째 뽑기 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be uprooted once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 뿌리째 뽑습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.NAME
en: Work Errand
ko: 작업 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGWORK.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be operated once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 건조물이 작동됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.NAME
en: Contents: {Contents}
ko: 내용물: {Contents}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPE.TOOLTIP
en: This pipe is delivering {Contents}
ko: 파이프가 {Contents}을(를) 운반하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.CONTENTS
en: {0} of {1} at {2}
ko: {2}인 {1} {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.EMPTY]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPECONTENTS.EMPTY
en: Empty
ko: 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.NAME
en: High Melt Risk
ko: 높은 고장 위험

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PIPEMAYMELT.TOOLTIP
en: This pipe is in danger of melting at the current temperature
ko: 이 파이프는 현재 온도에서 고장 위험이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.NAME
en: Function Suspended
ko: 기능 중단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.POWERBUTTONOFF.TOOLTIP
en: This building has been toggled off
    Press Enable Building to resume its use
ko: 이 건조물은 토글되어 꺼졌습니다.
    건조물 켜기를 통해 다시 사용하기 시작하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.NAME
en: Max Gas Pressure
ko: 최대 기체 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PRESSUREOK.TOOLTIP
en: High ambient air pressure is preventing this building from emitting gas
    ------------------
    Reduce pressure by pumping gas away or clearing more space
ko: 높은 대기압 때문에 이 건조물이 기체를 방출하지 못하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    기체를 펌프로 빼거나 공간을 더 확보하여 압력을 줄이세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.NAME
en: Average Flow Rate: {FlowRate}
ko: 평균 유량: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGLIQUIDORGAS.TOOLTIP
en: This building is pumping an average volume of {FlowRate}
ko: 이 건조물은 평균 유량 {FlowRate}(으)로 펌프 작용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.NAME
en: Liquid Available: {Liquids}
ko: 액체 사용 가능: {Liquids}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.PUMPINGSTATION.TOOLTIP
en: This pumping station has access to: {Liquids}
ko: 이 펌핑 스테이션에서 접근 가능: {Liquids}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.NAME
en: Storing: {Stored}
ko: 저장 중: {Stored}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RATIONBOXCONTENTS.TOOLTIP
en: This box contains {Stored} of food
ko: 이 상자는 {Stored} 식품을 포함하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.NAME
en: Releasing Pressure
ko: 압력 배출 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RELEASING_PRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Pressure buildup is being safely released
ko: 증가된 압력을 안전하게 배출하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.NAME
en: Specialist-Operated Building
ko: 전문가 작동 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.REQUIRESROLEPERK.TOOLTIP
en: Only Duplicants trained in one of the following jobs can operate this building:
    {Roles}
ko: 다음 직무를 훈련 받은 복제체만 이 건조물을 작동할 수 있음:
    {Roles}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME
en: Current <link="TECH">Research</link>: {Tech}
ko: 현재 <link="TECH">연구</link>: {Tech}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP
en: Research produced at this station will be invested in {Tech}
ko: 이 스테이션에서 생성된 연구는 {Tech}에 투자됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.NAME
en: Parent Rocket: {0}
ko: 상위 로켓: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.ROCKETNAME.TOOLTIP
en: This module belongs to the rocket: {0}
ko: 이 모듈은 로켓에 속해 있음: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.NAME
en: Current Wattage: {Wattage}
ko: 현재 와트수: {Wattage}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLARPANELWATTAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This panel is generating {Wattage} of power
ko: 이 패널은 {Wattage}의 전력을 생성 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.NAME
en: Conveyor Rail Backup
ko: 컨베이어 레일 정체

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SOLIDPIPEOBSTRUCTED.TOOLTIP
en: This Conveyor Rail cannot carry anymore material
    ------------------
    Remove material from the <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link> to free space for more objects
ko: 이 컨베이어 레일은 더 이상 물질을 운반할 수 없음
    ------------------
    더 많은 물체를 넣을 수 있는 공간을 마련하기 위해 <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">컨베이어 용기</link>에서 물질을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.NAME
en: No Line of Sight
ko: 가시선이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_NONE.TOOLTIP
en: This building has no view of space
    
    Ensure an unblocked view of the sky is available to collect research data
    Visibility: {VISIBILITY}
    Scan Radius: {RADIUS} cells
ko: 이 건조물에는 우주에 대한 시야가 없습니다.
    
    차단하지 않아서 하늘을 보고 연구 정보를 수집합니다.
    가시도: {VISIBILITY}
    스캔 반경: {RADIUS} 셀

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.NAME
en: Reduced Visibility
ko: 감소된 가시도

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACE_VISIBILITY_REDUCED.TOOLTIP
en: This building has an inadequate or obscured view of space
    
    Ensure an unblocked view of the sky is available to collect research data
    Visibility: {VISIBILITY}
    Scan Radius: {RADIUS} cells
ko: 이 건조물에는 우주에 대한 시야가 부적절하거나 가려졌습니다.
    
    차단하지 않아서 하늘을 보고 연구 정보를 수집합니다.
    가시도: {VISIBILITY}
    스캔 반경: {RADIUS} 셀

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NAME
en: Spacecraft ready to land
ko: 우주선 착륙 준비

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION
en: Ready to land
ko: 착륙 준비

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: A spacecraft is ready to land
ko: 우주선이 착륙할 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SPACECRAFTREADYTOLAND.TOOLTIP
en: A spacecraft is ready to land
ko: 우주선이 착륙할 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME
en: Storing: {Stored} / {Capacity} {Units}
ko: 저장 중: {Stored} / {Capacity} {Units}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STORAGELOCKER.TOOLTIP
en: This container is storing {Stored} {Units} of a maximum {Capacity} {Units}.
ko: 이 용기는 최대 {Capacity} {Units} 중에서 {Stored} {Units}을 저장 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.NAME
en: Charge Available: {0}/{1}
ko: 충전량: {0}/{1}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.STOREDCHARGE.TOOLTIP
en: This building has {0} of stored energy
    
    It consumes {2} per use
ko: 이 건조물은 에너지를 {0} 저장하고 있음
    
    사용당 {2} 소비

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.NAME
en: Current Status: Charging Suit
ko: 현재 상태: 슈트 충전 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.CHARGING.TOOLTIP
en: This suit is docked and refueling
ko: 이 슈트는 독에 걸려 있으며 보급 중임

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.NAME
en: Current Status: Full Fuelled
ko: 현재 상태: 완전 보급됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.FULLY_CHARGED.TOOLTIP
en: This suit is fully refuelled and ready for use
ko: 이 슈트는 완전 보급되어 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.NAME
en: Current Status: Needs Configuration
ko: 현재 상태: 구성 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NEED_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP
en: Set this dock to store a suit or remain on Standby
ko: 이 독에 슈트를 보관하거나 대기 중으로 둠

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.NAME
en: Current Status: No Fuel
ko: 현재 상태: 연료 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: This dock does not contain enough fuel to refill a suit
ko: 이 독은 슈트를 재충전하는 데 필요한 연료를 충분히 포함하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.NAME
en: Current Status: No Oxygen
ko: 현재 상태: 산소 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NO_OXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: This dock does not contain enough oxygen to refill a suit
ko: 이 독은 슈트를 재충전하는 데 필요한 산소를 충분히 포함하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.NAME
en: Current Status: Offline
ko: 현재 상태: 오프라인

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.NOT_OPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP
en: This dock requires power
ko: 이 독은 전력이 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.NAME
en: Current Status: On Standby
ko: 현재 상태: 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.READY.TOOLTIP
en: This dock is ready to receive a suit
ko: 이 독은 슈트를 받을 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.NAME
en: Current Status: Awaiting Delivery
ko: 현재 상태: 운반 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER.SUIT_REQUESTED.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to deliver a suit
ko: 복제체가 슈트를 운반하길 기다리는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.NAME
en: Not Configured
ko: 구성하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUIT_LOCKER_NEEDS_CONFIGURATION.TOOLTIP
en: Dock settings not configured
ko: 독 설정을 구성하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.NAME
en: Clearance: Always Permitted
ko: 통과: 항상 허용

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALANYTIME.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may pass even if there is no room to store their suits
    ------------------
    When all available docks are full, Duplicants will unequip their suits and drop them on the floor
ko: 슈트를 입은 복제체는 슈트를 보관할 공간이 없어도 통과할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    사용 가능한 모든 독이 차면 복제체는 슈트를 벗고 이를 바닥에 떨어뜨립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.NAME
en: Clearance: Vacancy Only
ko: 통과: 빈 경우만

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERTRAVERSALONLYWHENROOMAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may pass only if there is room in a dock to store their suit
ko: 슈트를 입은 복제체는 독에 슈트를 보관할 공간이 있는 경우에만 지나갈 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.NAME
en: Invalid Checkpoint
ko: 잘못된 체크포인트

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SUITMARKERWRONGSIDE.TOOLTIP
en: This building has been built on the wrong side of a checkpoint
    
    Docks must be placed beside a checkpoint, opposite the side the checkpoint faces
ko: 이 건조물은 체크포인트의 잘못된 면에 만들어졌습니다.
    
    독은 체크포인트 옆에서 체크포인트 방향의 반대쪽 면에 배치해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.NAME
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This switch is currently toggled on
ko: 이 스위치는 현재 토글되어 켜져 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.NAME
en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.SWITCHSTATUSINACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This switch is currently toggled off
ko: 이 스위치는 현재 토글되어 꺼져 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME
en: Tinkering: {0}
ko: 땜질: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is creating {0} to use somewhere else
ko: 이 복제체는 다른 곳에 쓰려고 {0}을(를) 만들고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.NAME
en: {FlushesRemaining} "Visits" Remaining
ko: "이용" {FlushesRemaining}회 남음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILET.TOOLTIP
en: {FlushesRemaining} more Duplicants can use this amenity before it requires maintenance
ko: 보수가 필요하기 전까지 복제체 {FlushesRemaining}명이 이 시설을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.NAME
en: Requires Emptying
ko: 비워야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETNEEDSEMPTYING.TOOLTIP
en: This amenity cannot be used while full
    ------------------
    Emptying it will produce <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>
ko: 이 시설은 가득 찼을 때 사용할 수 없음
    ------------------
    비우면 <link="TOXICSAND">오염된 흙</link>이 생성됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.NAME
en: Unreachable restroom
ko: 도달할 수 없는 화장실

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOILETS_OUTSIDE_RANGE.TOOLTIP
en: Recuperating Duplicants must have toilets available within {0} cells
ko: 회복 중인 복제체는 {0} 셀 범위 내에 화장실이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.NAME
en: Too Cold
ko: 너무 추움

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TOO_COLD.TOOLTIP
en: Either this building or its surrounding environment is too cold to operate
ko: 이 건조물이나 주변 환경이 너무 추워 작동되지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.NAME
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_ACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This turbine is running at {0}RPM
ko: 이 터빈이 {0}RPM으로 작동 중임

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.NAME
en: Input Blocked
ko: 입력 차단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_INPUT.TOOLTIP
en: A blocked input has stopped this turbine from functioning
ko: 차단된 입력 때문에 이 터빈이 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.NAME
en: Output Blocked
ko: 출력 차단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_BLOCKED_OUTPUT.TOOLTIP
en: A blocked output has stopped this turbine from functioning
ko: 차단된 출력 때문에 이 터빈이 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.NAME
en: Underpressure
ko: 저압

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_MASS.TOOLTIP
en: The {ELEMENT} present below this turbine must be {MASS} more pressurized than the {ELEMENT} above it in order to turn the turbine
ko: 이 터빈 아래에 있는 {ELEMENT}는 터빈을 돌리기 위해 위에 있는 {ELEMENT}보다 {MASS} 더 가압해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Cold {ELEMENT}
ko: 차가운 {ELEMENT}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_INSUFFICIENT_TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This turbine requires {ELEMENT} that is a minimum of {TEMPERATURE}
ko: 이 터빈에는 최소 {TEMPERATURE}인 {ELEMENT}이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.NAME
en: Spinning Up
ko: 회전 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.TURBINE_SPINNING_UP.TOOLTIP
en: This turbine is currently spinning up
    
    Spinning up allows a turbine to continue running for a short period if the pressure it needs to run becomes unavailable
ko: 이 터빈은 현재 회전 중입니다.
    
    작동에 필요한 압력을 사용할 수 없을 때 회전하면 터빈을 짧은 기간 동안 계속 가동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.NAME
en: Unassigned
ko: 미할당

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNASSIGNED.TOOLTIP
en: Assign a Duplicant to use this amenity
ko: 이 시설을 사용할 복제체를 할당합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Under Construction
ko: 건조 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: This building is currently being built
ko: 이 건조물은 현재 건조 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.NAME
en: Construction Errand
ko: 건조 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERCONSTRUCTIONNOWORKER.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be constructed once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 건조물이 건조됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Low Air Pressure
ko: 낮은 공기 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNDERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: A minimum atmospheric pressure of {TargetPressure} is needed for this building to operate
ko: 이 건조물이 작동하려면 최소 대기압 {TargetPressure}이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.NAME
en: Out of Order
ko: 사용 불가

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.UNUSABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This amenity requires maintenance
ko: 이 시설은 보수가 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.NAME
en: Max Flow Rate: {MaxFlow}
ko: 최대 유량: {MaxFlow}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVE.TOOLTIP
en: This valve is allowing flow at a volume of {MaxFlow}
ko: 이 밸브는 유량 {MaxFlow}을(를) 허용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.NAME
en: Requested Flow Rate: {QueuedMaxFlow}
ko: 요청 유량: {QueuedMaxFlow}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.VALVEREQUEST.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to adjust flow rate
ko: 복제체가 유량을 조정하길 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.NAME
en: Awaiting Delivery
    {ItemsRemaining}
ko: 운반 대기 중
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMATERIALS.TOOLTIP
en: These materials will be delivered once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 이 물질을 운반합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.NAME
en: Awaiting Repair Delivery
    {ItemsRemaining}
ko: 수리 운반 대기 중
    {ItemsRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORREPAIRMATERIALS.TOOLTIP
en: These materials must be delivered before this building can be repaired
ko: 이 건조물을 수리하려면 이 물질을 운반해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.NAME
en: Wattage: {Wattage}
ko: 와트수: {Wattage}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is generating {Wattage} of power
ko: 이 건조물은 {Wattage}의 전력을 생성 중임

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.NAME
en: Next Print: {TimeRemaining}
ko: 다음 프린트: {TimeRemaining}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.TOOLTIP
en: The Printing Pod can print out new Duplicants and useful resources over time.
    The next print be ready in {TimeRemaining}
ko: 프린팅 팟은 시간 경과에 따라 새로운 복제체와 유용한 자원을 프린트할 수 있습니다.
    다음 프린트는 {TimeRemaining} 후에 준비됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.UNAVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSON.UNAVAILABLE
en: UNAVAILABLE
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.NAME
en: Colony Lost
ko: 콜로니 잃었음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WATTSONGAMEOVER.TOOLTIP
en: All Duplicants are dead or incapacitated
ko: 모든 복제체가 죽었거나 무기력해졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Overpressure
ko: 초과압력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: This well can no longer function due to excessive backpressure
ko: 이 정은 과도한 배압 때문에 더 이상 작동할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.NAME
en: Backpressure: {0}
ko: 배압: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WELL_PRESSURIZING.TOOLTIP
en: Well pressure increases with each use and must be periodically relieved to prevent shutdown
ko: 정의 압력은 매번 사용할 때마다 증가하고, 중단을 방지하기 위해 주기적으로 압력을 배출해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.NAME
en: Circuit Status: {CurrentLoad} / {MaxLoad}
ko: 회로 상태: {CurrentLoad} / {MaxLoad}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECIRCUITSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: The current load on this circuit
ko: 이 회로의 부하 전류

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.NAME
en: Wire Connected
ko: 와이어 연결됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRECONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This wire is connected to a network
ko: 와이어가 망에 연결되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.NAME
en: Wire Disconnected
ko: 와이어 연결 끊김

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREDISCONNECTED.TOOLTIP
en: This wire is not connecting a power consumer to a generator
ko: 이 와이어는 발전기에 전력 소비자를 연결하고 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.NAME
en: Max Wattage: {WireMaxWattage}
ko: 최대 와트수: {WireMaxWattage}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIREMAXWATTAGESTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: The maximum wattage that this wire can safely sustain
ko: 이 와이어가 안전하게 유지할 수 있는 최대 와트수

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.NAME
en: Wire Nominal
ko: 와이어 공칭

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WIRENOMINAL.TOOLTIP
en: This wire is in good condition
ko: 이 와이어는 양호한 상태임

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.NAME
en: Nominal
ko: 공칭

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDING.STATUSITEMS.WORKING.TOOLTIP
en: This building is working as intended
ko: 이 건조물은 의도된 대로 작동하고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME
en: Disable Disinfect
ko: 소독 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Do not automatically disinfect this building
ko: 이 건조물을 자동으로 소독하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.NAME
en: Enable Disinfect
ko: 소독 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_AUTODISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically disinfect this building when it becomes contaminated
ko: 오염되었을 때 이 건조물을 자동으로 소독합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTODISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is clean
ko: 이 건조물은 청결함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME
en: Enable Manual
ko: 수동 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.DISABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP
en: This building's storage may be accessed by both Duplicants and Auto-Sweeper buildings
ko: 이 건조물의 저장소는 복제체와 자동정리기 건조물이 다 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.NAME
en: Disable Manual
ko: 수동 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.AUTOMATABLE.ENABLE_AUTOMATIONONLY.TOOLTIP
en: This building's storage may be accessed by Auto-Sweepers only
    ------------------
    Duplicants will not be permitted to add or remove materials from this building
ko: 이 건조물의 저장소는 자동정리기만 사용할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    복제체는 이 건조물에서 물질을 추가하거나 제거할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BAD_INPUT_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BAD_INPUT_ELEMENT
en: receiving an incorrect substance
ko: 잘못된 물질 수신 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BUILDING_OVERHEATED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.BUILDING_OVERHEATED
en: overheating
ko: 과열 중

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED
en: an overloaded circuit
ko: 과부하 회로

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.COMET]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.COMET
en: falling space rocks
ko: 낙하하는 우주 돌

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED
en: pipe contents becoming too hot
ko: 파이프 내용물이 너무 뜨거움

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE
en: pipe contents becoming too cold
ko: 파이프 내용물이 너무 차가움

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.LIQUID_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.LIQUID_PRESSURE
en: neighboring liquid pressure
ko: 인접 액체 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MICROMETEORITE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MICROMETEORITE
en: micrometeorite
ko: 유성진

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MINION_DESTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.MINION_DESTRUCTION
en: an angry Duplicant. Rude!
ko: 화난 복제체. 무례해요!

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: A {0} sustained damage from {1}
ko: {0}이(가) {1}(으)로부터 피해를 입었음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DAMAGESOURCES.ROCKET
en: rocket engine
ko: 로켓 엔진

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.NAME
en: Cancel Disinfect
ko: 소독 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.DISABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this disinfect order
ko: 이 소독 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.NAME
en: Disinfect
ko: 소독

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.ENABLE_DISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Mark this building for disinfection
ko: 소독을 위해 이 건조물을 표시함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.DISINFECTABLE.NO_DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This building is already clean
ko: 이 건조물은 이미 청결함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.DESC
en: Super computers unlock higher technology tiers than research stations alone.
ko: 슈퍼 컴퓨터는 연구 스테이션만 사용하는 것보다 더 높은 과학 기술 등급을 배울 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT
en: Conducts <link="RESEARCH">Advanced Research</link> to unlock new technologies.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">Super Computer Researching</link> trait.
ko: 새로운 기술을 잠금 해제하기 위해 <link="RESEARCH">고급 연구</link>를 수행합니다.
    
    할당된 복제체는 <link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">슈퍼 컴퓨터 연구</link> 특성을 소유해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Super Computer</link>
ko: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">슈퍼 컴퓨터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.DESC
en: Lures can relocate Pufts or Shine Bugs to specific locations in your base.
ko: 미끼로 헐떡이 또는 빛벌레를 기지의 특정 위치로 유인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.EFFECT
en: Attracts one type of airborne critter.
    
    Must be baited with <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> or <link="PHOSPHORITE">Phosphorite</link>.
ko: 한 유형의 공중 크리터를 유인합니다.
    
    <link="SLIMEMOLD">는지렁이</link> 또는 <link="PHOSPHORITE">인광석</link>을 미끼로 달아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRBORNECREATURELURE.NAME
en: <link="AIRBORNECREATURELURE">Critter Lure</link>
ko: <link="AIRBORNECREATURELURE">크리터 미끼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.DESC
en: A thermo regulator doesn't remove heat, but relocates it to a new area.
ko: 온도 조절기는 열을 제거하지 않지만 새로운 영역으로 열을 옮깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.EFFECT
en: Cools the <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> piped through it, but outputs <link="HEAT">Heat</link> in its immediate vicinity.
ko: 파이프를 통해 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 냉각하지만, 인접한 부근에 <link="HEAT">열</link>를 방출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRCONDITIONER.NAME
en: <link="AIRCONDITIONER">Thermo Regulator</link>
ko: <link="AIRCONDITIONER">온도 조절기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.DESC
en: Oh! Citrus scented!
ko: 아! 시트러스 향!

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.EFFECT
en: Uses <link="SAND">Sand</link> to filter <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> from the air, reducing <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> spread.
ko: <link="SAND">모래</link>를 사용하여 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 공기에서 여과하여 <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 확산을 감소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AIRFILTER.NAME
en: <link="AIRFILTER">Deodorizer</link>
ko: <link="AIRFILTER"> 탈취기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.DESC
en: Algae distillers convert disease-causing slime into algae for oxygen production.
ko: 조류 추출기는 질병을 일으키는 는지렁이를 산소 생성을 위한 조류로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.EFFECT
en: Refines <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> into <link="ALGAE">Algae</link>.
ko: <link="SLIMEMOLD">는지렁이</link>를 <link="ALGAE">조류</link>로 정제합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEDISTILLERY.NAME
en: <link="ALGAEDISTILLERY">Algae Distiller</link>
ko: <link="ALGAEDISTILLERY">조류 추출기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.DESC
en: Algae colony, Duplicant colony... we're more alike than we are different.
ko: 조류 콜로니, 복제체 콜로니... 우리는 다르기보다는 더 비슷합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.EFFECT
en: Consumes <link="ALGAE">Algae</link> to produce <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and remove some <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
    
    Gains a 10% efficiency boost in direct <link="LIGHT">Light</link>.
ko: <link="ALGAE">조류</link>를 소비하여 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 생산하고 <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 일부 제거합니다.
    
    직접 쬐는 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>에서 10% 효율 증가를 획득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.NAME
en: <link="ALGAEHABITAT">Algae Terrarium</link>
ko: <link="ALGAEHABITAT">조류 배양기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.SIDESCREEN_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ALGAEHABITAT.SIDESCREEN_TITLE
en: Empty <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> Threshold
ko: 빈 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link> 임계값

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.DESC
en: All-natural remedies to cure what ails you.
ko: 아플 때 안 아프게 해주는 천연 치료약.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link> to cure most basic <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: 가장 기본적인 <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 치료를 위한 <link="MEDICINE">약</link>을 생산합니다.
    
    레시피가 대기열에 있지 않으면 복제체는 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.APOTHECARY.NAME
en: <link="APOTHECARY">Apothecary</link>
ko: <link="APOTHECARY">약제대</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.DESC
en: Komet Kablam-O!
    For up to two players.
ko: 코메트 카블람오!
    최대 2인 플레이어.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to play video games on their breaks.
    
    Increases Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 복제체 휴식 시간에 비디오 게임을 할 수 있게 합니다.
    
    복제체의 <link="MORALE">사기</link>를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ARCADEMACHINE.NAME
en: <link="ARCADEMACHINE">Arcade Cabinet</link>
ko: <link="ARCADEMACHINE">아케이드 캐비닛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.DESC
en: Duplicants must complete astronaut training in order to pilot space rockets.
ko: 복제체는 우주 로켓을 조종하기 위해 우주비행사 훈련을 완료해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.EFFECT
en: Trains Duplicants to become <link="ASTRONAUT">Astronauts</link>.
    
    Duplicants must possess the <link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">Astronaut-in-Training</link> trait to receive training.
ko: 복제체가 <link="ASTRONAUT">우주비행사</link>가 되도록 훈련시킵니다.
    
    복제체는 훈련을 받기 위해 <link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">예비 우주비행사</link> 특성을 가져야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER.NAME
en: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER">Space Cadet Centrifuge</link>
ko: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAININGCENTER">우주 생도 원심 분리기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.DESC
en: A robo-miner's range can be viewed at any time by selecting the building.
ko: 로보광부의 범위는 건조물을 클릭하여 언제든지 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.EFFECT
en: Automatically digs out all materials in a set range.
ko: 지정 범위 안에 있는 모든 재료를 자동으로 팝니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.AUTOMINER.NAME
en: <link="AUTOMINER">Robo-Miner</link>
ko: <link="AUTOMINER">로보광부</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.CHARGE_LOSS]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.CHARGE_LOSS
en: {Battery} charge loss
ko: {Battery} 충전 손실

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.DESC
en: Batteries allow extra power from generators to be stored for later, rather than lost.
ko: 배터리는 발전기의 추가 전력을 손실되게 두지 않는 대신에 나중에 쓸 수 있도록 전력을 저장할 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.EFFECT
en: Stores runoff <link="POWER">Power</link> from generators, but loses charge over time.
ko: 발전기의 누출 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 저장하지만, 시간이 흐르면 충전을 잃게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERY.NAME
en: <link="BATTERY">Battery</link>
ko: <link="BATTERY">배터리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.DESC
en: Larger batteries hold more power and keep systems running longer before recharging.
ko: 더 큰 배터리는 더 많은 전력을 보유하고 재충전하기 전에 시스템을 더 오래 가동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.EFFECT
en: Stores most runoff <link="POWER">Power</link> from generators, but loses charge over time.
ko: 발전기의 누출 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 대부분 저장하지만, 시간이 흐르면 충전을 잃게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYMEDIUM.NAME
en: <link="BATTERYMEDIUM">Jumbo Battery</link>
ko: <link="BATTERYMEDIUM">점보 배터리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Logic input will become <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when battery is less than {0}% charged
ko: 배터리 충전이 {0}% 미만일 때 논리 입력이 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Logic input will go on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when battery is more than {0}% charged
ko: 배터리 충전이 {0}% 초과일 때 논리 입력이 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.DESC
en: Smart batteries can automatically turn systems off when there is no charge to sustain them.
ko: 스마트 배터리는 더 이상 충전량이 없을 때 시스템을 자동으로 끌 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.EFFECT
en: Stores most runoff <link="POWER">Power</link> from generators, but loses charge over time.
    
    Logic input becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when charged above the set threshold.
ko: 발전기의 누출 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 대부분 저장하지만, 시간이 흐르면 충전을 잃게 됩니다.
    
    배터리 충전이 임계값을 초과할 때 논리 입력이 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if charge exceeds threshold
ko: 충전량이 임계값을 초과하면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>임

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.NAME
en: <link="BATTERYSMART">Smart Battery</link>
ko: <link="BATTERYSMART">스마트 배터리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_ACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_ACTIVATE
en: Active:
ko: 활성:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_DEACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_DEACTIVATE
en: Standby:
ko: 대기:

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BATTERYSMART.SIDESCREEN_TITLE
en: Logic Activation Parameters
ko: 논리 활성화 매개변수

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.DESC
en: Duplicants without a bed will develop sore backs from sleeping on the floor.
ko: 침대가 없는 복제체는 바닥에서 자면 등이 아프게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.EFFECT
en: Gives one Duplicant a place to sleep.
    
    Duplicants will automatically return to their cots to sleep at night.
ko: 복제체 한 명에게 잠자리를 제공합니다.
    
    복제체는 밤에 자기 위해 자신의 간이침대로 자동으로 돌아옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BED.NAME
en: <link="BED">Cot</link>
ko: <link="BED">간이침대</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.DESC
en: A bottle emptier's Element Filter can be used to designate areas for specific liquid storage.
ko: 병 비우개의 요소 필터는 특정 액체 보관을 위한 영역을 지정하기 위해 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.EFFECT
en: Empties bottled <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link> back into the world.
ko: 병에 든 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 다시 세계로 비웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIER.NAME
en: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">Bottle Emptier</link>
ko: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIER">병 비우개</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.DESC
en: A canister emptier's Element Filter can be used to designate areas for specific gas storage.
ko: 통 비우개의 요소 필터는 특정 기체 보관을 위한 영역을 지정하기 위해 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.EFFECT
en: Empties <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> canisters back into the world.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 통을 다시 세계로 비웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS.NAME
en: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS">Canister Emptier</link>
ko: <link="BOTTLEEMPTIERGAS">통 비우개</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.DESC
en: A massive, slow-moving door which is nearly indestructible.
ko: 거의 파괴가 불가능한 거칠고 천천히 움직이는 문.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.EFFECT
en: Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow, maintaining pressure between areas.
    
    Can withstand extremely high pressures and impacts.
ko: 영역 간에 압력을 유지하면서 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>와 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 흐름을 차단합니다.
    
    매우 높은 압력과 충돌 저항을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERDOOR.NAME
en: <link="BUNKERDOOR">Bunker Door</link>
ko: <link="BUNKERDOOR">벙커 문</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.DESC
en: Bunker tile can be used to build strong shelters in otherwise dangerous environments.
ko: 벙커 타일은 위험한 환경에서 강한 피난처를 만드는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Can withstand extreme pressures and impacts.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    극심한 압력과 충격에도 견딜 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BUNKERTILE.NAME
en: <link="BUNKERTILE">Bunker Tile</link>
ko: <link="BUNKERTILE">벙커 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.DESC
en: Burners reach incredible temperatures and can quickly melt large areas.
ko: 버너는 놀라운 온도에 도달하고 신속하게 넓은 영역을 녹일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.EFFECT
en: Produces a searing <link="HEAT">Heat Jet</link> using <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>를 사용하여 타는 듯한 <link="HEAT">열 분사</link>를 일으킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.BURNER.NAME
en: <link="BURNER">Burner</link>
ko: <link="BURNER">버너</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Painting
ko: 평범한 그림

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.DESC
en: Once built, a Duplicant can paint a blank canvas to produce a decorative painting.
ko: 제작한 다음에 복제체는 장식을 위한 그림을 만들기 위해 빈 캔버스를 칠할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EFFECT
en: Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be painted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 그려야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Masterpiece
ko: 걸작

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.NAME
en: <link="CANVAS">Blank Canvas</link>
ko: <link="CANVAS">빈 캔버스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVAS.POORQUALITYNAME
en: Crude Painting
ko: 조잡한 그림

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Painting
ko: 평범한 그림

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.DESC
en: Once built, a Duplicant can paint a blank canvas to produce a decorative painting.
ko: 제작한 다음에 복제체는 장식을 위한 그림을 만들기 위해 빈 캔버스를 칠할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EFFECT
en: Moderately increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be painted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 적당히 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 그려야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Masterpiece
ko: 걸작

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.NAME
en: <link="CANVASTALL">Portrait Canvas</link>
ko: <link="CANVASTALL">세로 캔버스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASTALL.POORQUALITYNAME
en: Crude Painting
ko: 조잡한 그림

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Painting
ko: 평범한 그림

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.DESC
en: Once built, a Duplicant can paint a blank canvas to produce a decorative painting.
ko: 제작한 다음에 복제체는 장식을 위한 그림을 만들기 위해 빈 캔버스를 칠할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EFFECT
en: Moderately increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be painted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 적당히 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 그려야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Masterpiece
ko: 걸작

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.NAME
en: <link="CANVASWIDE">Landscape Canvas</link>
ko: <link="CANVASWIDE">가로 캔버스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CANVASWIDE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: Crude Painting
ko: 조잡한 그림

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.DESC
en: Duplicants will fill cargo bays with whatever resources they find during their space missions.
ko: 복제체는 우주 임무에서 발견한 자원으로 화물칸을 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store any <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
ko: 우주 임무 중에 복제체가 발견한 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 자원을 저장할 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    저장된 자원은 로켓이 돌아오면 콜로니에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="CARGOBAY">Cargo Bay</link>
ko: <link="CARGOBAY">화물칸</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.DESC
en: Carpeted tile is a luxury that remains decorative even when other tile is stacked atop it.
ko: 카펫 타일은 다른 타일이 그 위에 덮여 있어도 고급스러운 장식입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CARPETTILE.NAME
en: <link="CARPETTILE">Carpeted Tile</link>
ko: <link="CARPETTILE">카펫 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.DESC
en: Light reduces Duplicant stress and is required to grow certain plants.
ko: 빛은 복제체의 스트레스를 줄이고 특정 식물을 키우기 위해 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.EFFECT
en: Provides <link="LIGHT">Light</link> when <link="POWER">Powered</link>.
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link>이 들어오면 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CEILINGLIGHT.NAME
en: <link="CEILINGLIGHT">Ceiling Light</link>
ko: <link="CEILINGLIGHT">천정등</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.DESC
en: Checkpoints can be connected to automated sensors to determine when it's safe to enter.
ko: 체크포인트는 자동 센서에 연결하여 안전하게 통과할 수 있는 때를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to pass when <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Prevents Duplicants from passing when on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
ko: <link="LOGIC">활성</link>일 때 복제체는 통과할 수 있습니다.
    
    <link="LOGIC">대기</link>일 때 복제체는 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Duplicant Stop/Go
ko: 복제체 정지/이동

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CHECKPOINT.NAME
en: <link="CHECKPOINT">Duplicant Checkpoint</link>
ko: <link="CHECKPOINT">복제체 체크포인트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.DESC
en: A textile loom can be used to spin Reed Fiber into wearable Duplicant clothing.
ko: 직물 직조기는 갈대 섬유를 방적사로 써서 장착할 수 있는 복제체 의류를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.EFFECT
en: Tailors Duplicant <link="EQUIPMENT">Clothing</link> items.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: 복제체의 <link="EQUIPMENT">의류</link> 물품을 만듭니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CLOTHINGFABRICATOR.NAME
en: <link="CLOTHINGFABRICATOR">Textile Loom</link>
ko: <link="CLOTHINGFABRICATOR">직물 직조기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.DESC
en: Carbon skimmers remove large amounts of carbon dioxide, but produce no breathable air.
ko: 탄소 스키머는 다량의 이산화탄소를 제거하지만 숨쉴 수 있는 공기를 생성하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.EFFECT
en: Uses <link="WATER">Water</link> to filter <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> from the air.
ko: <link="WATER">물</link>을 이용하여 <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 공기로부터 여과합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CO2SCRUBBER.NAME
en: <link="CO2SCRUBBER">Carbon Skimmer</link>
ko: <link="CO2SCRUBBER">탄소 스키머</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.DESC
en: Networks of many scanners will detect objects more efficiently than one scanner alone.
ko: 많은 스캐너가 있는 네트워크는 한 스캐너보다 물체를 더 효율적으로 탐지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.EFFECT
en: Sends an <link="LOGIC">Active Signal</link> to its logic circuit when it detects incoming objects from space.
    
    Can be configured to detect incoming meteor showers or returning space rockets.
ko: 접근 중인 물체를 탐지하면 논리 회로에 <link="LOGIC">활성 신호</link>를 보냅니다.
    
    다가오는 유성우 또는 돌아오는 우주 로켓을 탐지하기 위해 구성할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMETDETECTOR.NAME
en: <link="COMETDETECTOR">Space Scanner</link>
ko: <link="COMETDETECTOR">우주 스캐너</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.DESC
en: At least one astronaut must be assigned to the command module to pilot a rocket.
ko: 로켓을 조종하려면 적어도 한 명의 우주비행사가 지령 모듈에 할당되어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.EFFECT
en: Contains passenger seating for Duplicant <link="ASTRONAUT">Astronauts</link>.
    
    A Command Capsule must be the last module installed at the top of a rocket.
ko: 복제체 <link="ASTRONAUT">우주비행사</link>를 위한 승객석을 포함합니다.
    
    지령 캡슐은 로켓 상단에 마지막으로 설치된 모듈이어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMMANDMODULE.NAME
en: <link="COMMANDMODULE">Command Capsule</link>
ko: <link="COMMANDMODULE">지령 캡슐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.DESC
en: Composts safely deal with biological waste, producing fresh dirt.
ko: 퇴비는 생물학적 폐기물을 안전하게 처리하여 신선한 흙을 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.EFFECT
en: Reduces <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link> and other compostables down into <link="DIRT">Dirt</link>.
ko: <link="TOXICSAND">오염된 흙</link>을 감소하고 다른 퇴비 가능 물질을 <link="DIRT">흙</link>으로 바꿉니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COMPOST.NAME
en: <link="COMPOST">Compost</link>
ko: <link="COMPOST">퇴비</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.NAME
en: Marked for Emptying
ko: 비움 표시됨

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CONDUIT.STATUS_ITEM.TOOLTIP
en: Awaiting a <link="PLUMBER">Plumber</link> to clear this pipe
ko: 이 파이프를 뚫기 위해 <link="PLUMBER">배관공</link>을 기다립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.DESC
en: Proper cooking eliminates foodborne disease and produces tasty, stress-relieving meals.
ko: 요리하면 식품으로 옮는 질병을 제거하고, 맛있으며 스트레스를 더는 식사를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.EFFECT
en: Cooks a wide variety of improved <link="FOOD">Foods</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: 복제체의 <link="FOOD">의류</link> 물품을 만듭니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COOKINGSTATION.NAME
en: <link="COOKINGSTATION">Electric Grill</link>
ko: <link="COOKINGSTATION">전기 그릴</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.DESC
en: Corner moulding is used as purely decorative trim for ceiling corners.
ko: 코너 몰딩은 천장 모서리를 위한 장식용 트림으로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.EFFECT
en: Used to decorate the ceiling corners of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 방의 천장 모서리를 장식하기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CORNERMOULDING.NAME
en: <link="CORNERMOULDING">Corner Moulding</link>
ko: <link="CORNERMOULDING">코너 몰딩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.DESC
en: Virtual planetariums allow the simulated exploration of locations discovered with telescopes.
ko: 가상 플라네타륨은 망원경으로 발견된 위치를 모의 탐사할 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT
en: Conducts <link="RESEARCH">Interstellar Research</link> using data from <link="TELESCOPE">Telescopes</link> and <link="RESEARCHMODULE">Research Modules</link>.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="SENIORRESEARCHER">Planetarium Researching</link> trait.
ko: <link="TELESCOPE">망원경</link>과 <link="RESEARCHMODULE">연구 모듈</link>의 데이터를 사용하여 <link="RESEARCH">성간 연구</link>를 수행합니다.
    
    할당된 복제체는 <link="SENIORRESEARCHER">플라네타륨 연구</link> 특성을 소유해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.COSMICRESEARCHCENTER.NAME
en: <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">Virtual Planetarium</link>
ko: <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">가상 플라네타륨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.DESC
en: Duplicants automatically bring captured critters to these relocation points for release.
ko: 복제체는 포획한 크리터를 자동으로 이러한 재배치 위치로 가져와서 방출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT
en: Releases trapped <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link> back into the world.
    
    Can be used multiple times.
ko: 잡힌 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link>를 세계에 다시 풀어 놓습니다.
    
    여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT.NAME
en: <link="CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT">Critter Drop-Off</link>
ko: <link="CREATUREDELIVERYPOINT">크리터 투하</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.DESC
en: Critters tend to stay close to their food source and will wander less when given a Feeder.
ko: 크리터는 식품 원천에 가깝게 머무르는 경향이 있으며 사료 공급기를 주면 덜 배회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.EFFECT
en: Automatically dispenses food for hungry <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link>.
ko: 배고픈<link="CRITTERS">크리터</link>를 위해 식품을 자동 분배합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATUREFEEDER.NAME
en: <link="CREATUREFEEDER">Critter Feeder</link>
ko: <link="CREATUREFEEDER">크리터 사료 공급기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.DESC
en: Traps cannot catch flying critters.
ko: 덫은 비행 크리터를 잡을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.EFFECT
en: Captures a living <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> for transport.
    
    Single use.
ko: 운반하기 위해 살아있는 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link>를 포획합니다.
    
    일회용.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CREATURETRAP.NAME
en: <link="CREATURETRAP">Critter Trap</link>
ko: <link="CREATURETRAP">크리터 덫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.DESC
en: Crown moulding is used as purely decorative trim for ceilings.
ko: 크라운 몰딩은 천장을 위한 장식용 트림으로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.EFFECT
en: Used to decorate the ceilings of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 방의 천장을 장식하기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.CROWNMOULDING.NAME
en: <link="CROWNMOULDING">Crown Moulding</link>
ko: <link="CROWNMOULDING">크라운 몰딩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.DESC
en: Generates infinite testing power
ko: 무한 시험 능력을 생성함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Runs on coffee
ko: 커피로 작동함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DEVGENERATOR.NAME
en: DEV Generator
ko: 개발자 생성기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.DESC
en: Duplicants prefer to dine at a table, rather than eat off the floor.
ko: 복제체는 바닥보다는 테이블에서 식사하는 것을 선호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.EFFECT
en: Gives one Duplicant a place to eat.
    
    Duplicants will automatically eat at their assigned table when hungry.
ko: 복제체 한 명에게 식사할 곳을 제공합니다.
    
    복제체는 배가 고프면 자동으로 할당된 테이블에서 먹습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DININGTABLE.NAME
en: <link="DININGTABLE">Mess Table</link>
ko: <link="DININGTABLE">식탁</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.DESC
en: Channels move more volume than pumps and require no power, but need sufficient pressure to function.
ko: 채널은 펌프보다 더 많은 양을 이동하지만, 작동하려면 충분한 압력이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Directionally moves large volumes of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">LIQUID</link> through a channel.
    
    Can be used as floor tile and rotated before construction.
ko: 채널을 통해 다량의 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 방향성을 가지고 이동합니다.
    
    바닥 타일로 사용할 수 있으며 만들기 전에 회전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID">Liquid Channel</link>
ko: <link="DIRECTIONALWORLDPUMPLIQUID">액체 채널</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.DESC
en: Gets hot and steamy.
ko: 뜨겁고 증기가 생깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.EFFECT
en: Separates any <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link> piped through it into <link="STEAM">Steam</link> and <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>.
ko: 파이프를 통해 들어온 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>을 <link="STEAM">증기</link>와 <link="TOXICSAND">오염된 흙</link>로 분리합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DISTILLATIONCOLUMN.NAME
en: <link="DISTILLATIONCOLUMN">Distillation Column</link>
ko: <link="DISTILLATIONCOLUMN">증류탑</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.ABOVE
en: above
ko: 위

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.BELOW]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.BELOW
en: below
ko: 아래

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.NAME
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.AUTO.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants open and close this door as needed
ko: 복제체는 필요에 따라 이 문을 열고 닫습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.NAME
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.CLOSE.TOOLTIP
en: Nothing may pass through
ko: 아무 것도 통과할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.NAME
en: Open
ko: 열림

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.CONTROL_STATE.OPEN.TOOLTIP
en: This door will remain open
ko: 이 문은 열린 상태로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.DESC
en: Door controls can be used to prevent Duplicants from entering restricted areas.
ko: 문의 조작을 통해 복제체가 제한된 영역에 들어가지 못하도록 막을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.EFFECT
en: Encloses areas without blocking <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> or <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow.
    
    Sets Duplicant Access Permissions for area restriction.
    
    Wild <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link> cannot pass through doors.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID"> 액체 </link> 또는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 흐름을 차단하지 않고 영역을 둘러쌉니다.
    
    영역 제한에 대한 복제체 접근 권한을 설정합니다.
    
    야생 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link>는 문을 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LEFT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LEFT
en: on left
ko: - 왼쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Open/Close
ko: 열림/닫힘

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.NAME
en: <link="DOOR">Pneumatic Door</link>
ko: <link="DOOR">공압 문</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_NOT_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_NOT_REQUIRED
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> not required {0}
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>가 필요하지 않음 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.PRESSURE_SUIT_REQUIRED
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> required {0}
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>가 필요함 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.RIGHT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.DOOR.RIGHT
en: on right
ko: - 오른쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.DESC
en: Raw eggs are an ingredient in some high quality food recipes.
ko: 날것인 알은 몇 가지 고품질 식품의 레시피 재료입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.EFFECT
en: Converts viable <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> eggs into cooking ingredients.
    
    Cracked Eggs cannot hatch.
    
    Duplicants will not crack eggs unless tasks are queued.
ko: 살아있는 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link> 알을 요리 재료로 전환합니다.
    
    금간 알은 부화할 수 없습니다.
    
    복제체는 작업이 대기열에 있지 않으면 알을 깨지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.NAME
en: <link="EGGCRACKER">Egg Cracker</link>
ko: <link="EGGCRACKER">알 크래커</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Turns {0} into {1}.
ko: {0}을(를) {1}(으)로 바꿉니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RESULT_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGCRACKER.RESULT_DESCRIPTION
en: Cracked {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 깼음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.DESC
en: Incubators can maintain the ideal internal conditions for several species of critter egg.
ko: 인큐베이터는 여러 종의 크리터 알에 대하여 이상적인 내부 조건을 유지할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.EFFECT
en: Incubates <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> eggs until ready to hatch.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="RANCHER">Critter Wrangling</link> trait.
ko: 부화할 준비가 될 때까지 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link> 알을 부화시킵니다.
    
    할당된 복제체는 <link="RANCHER">크리터 생포</link> 특성을 가져야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EGGINCUBATOR.NAME
en: <link="EGGINCUBATOR">Incubator</link>
ko: <link="EGGINCUBATOR">인큐베이터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.DESC
en: Water goes in one end, life sustaining oxygen comes out the other.
ko: 물이 한쪽 끝으로 들어가고, 삶을 유지하는 산소가 다른 쪽에서 나옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="WATER">Water</link> into <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>.
    
    Becomes idle when the area reaches maximum pressure capacity.
ko: <link="WATER">물</link>을 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link> 및 <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link>로 변환합니다.
    
    영역이 최대 압력 용량을 도달할 때 유휴 상태가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ELECTROLYZER.NAME
en: <link="ELECTROLYZER">Electrolyzer</link>
ko: <link="ELECTROLYZER">전해조</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.DESC
en: A shot of espresso helps Duplicants relax after a long day.
ko: 에스프레소 샷은 긴 하루를 보낸 복제체가 휴식하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.EFFECT
en: Provides refreshment for Duplicants on their breaks.
    
    Increases Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 복제체 휴식 시간에 음료를 줍니다.
    
    복제체의 <link="MORALE">사기</link>를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ESPRESSOMACHINE.NAME
en: <link="ESPRESSOMACHINE">Espresso Machine</link>
ko: <link="ESPRESSOMACHINE">에스프레소 머신</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.DESC
en: Drywall can be used in conjunction with tile to build airtight rooms on the surface.
ko: 건식벽체는 타일과 함께 사용하여 표면에 밀폐된 방을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.EFFECT
en: Prevents <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> and <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> loss in space.
    
    Builds an insulating backwall behind buildings.
ko: 우주로 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 및 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>가 손실되는 것을 방지합니다.
    
    건조물 뒤에 단열재 뒷벽을 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.EXTERIORWALL.NAME
en: <link="EXTERIORWALL">Drywall</link>
ko: <link="EXTERIORWALL">건식벽체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.EFFECT
en: A tall, thin window.
ko: 크고 얇은 창.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW.NAME
en: <link="FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW">Window</link>
ko: <link="FACILITYBACKWALLWINDOW">창</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.DESC
en: This station only has an effect on crops grown within the same room.
ko: 이 스테이션은 같은 방에서 성장한 작물에 대해서만 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="FARMSTATIONTOOLS">Micronutrient Fertilizer</link> to increase <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> growth rates.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="FARMER">Crop Tending</link> trait.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Greenhouse room.
ko: <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 성장률을 높이기 위해 <link="FARMSTATIONTOOLS">미량 영양소 비료</link>를 생산합니다.
    
    할당된 복제체는 <link="FARMER">작물 경작</link> 특성을 가져야 합니다.
    
    이 건조물은 온실 방의 필수 구성 요소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMSTATION.NAME
en: <link="FARMSTATION">Farm Station</link>
ko: <link="FARMSTATION">재배 스테이션</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.DESC
en: Duplicants can deliver fertilizer and liquids to farm tile, accelerating plant growth.
ko: 복제체는 비료 및 액체를 재배 타일에 운반하여 식물 생장을 더 빠르게 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.EFFECT
en: Grows one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> from a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Can be used as floor tile and rotated before construction.
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link>에 하나의 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>을 키웁니다.
    
    바닥 타일로 사용하고 건설 전에 회전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FARMTILE.NAME
en: <link="FARMTILE">Farm Tile</link>
ko: <link="FARMTILE">재배 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.DESC
en: Fertilizer synthesizers convert polluted dirt into fertilizer for domestic plants.
ko: 비료 합성기는 키우는 식물을 위해 오염된 흙으로 비료로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.EFFECT
en: Uses <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> to produce <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link>.
ko: <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>을 사용하여 <link="FERTILIZER">비료</link>를 생산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FERTILIZERMAKER.NAME
en: <link="FERTILIZERMAKER">Fertilizer Synthesizer</link>
ko: <link="FERTILIZERMAKER">비료 합성기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.DESC
en: Fire poles provide quick downward travel, while ladders provide better upward movement.
ko: 소방서 폴로 빠르게 아래로 내려갈 수 있고, 사다리로 더 빠르게 위로 올라갈 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.EFFECT
en: Allows rapid Duplicant descent.
    
    Significantly slows upward climbing.
ko: 복제체가 빠르게 하강할 수 있습니다.
    
    올라가는 속도가 상당히 느려집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FIREPOLE.NAME
en: <link="FIREPOLE">Fire Pole</link>
ko: <link="FIREPOLE">소방서 폴</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.DESC
en: This building must be built above liquid to prevent fish from suffocating.
ko: 이 건조물은 물고기가 질식하는 것을 방지하기 위해 액체 위에 지어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.EFFECT
en: Releases trapped <link="PACU">Pacu</link> back into the world.
    
    Can be used multiple times.
ko: 잡힌 <link="PACU">파쿠</link>를 세계에 다시 풀어 놓습니다.
    
    여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHDELIVERYPOINT.NAME
en: <link="FISHDELIVERYPOINT">Fish Release</link>
ko: <link="FISHDELIVERYPOINT">물고기 방출</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.DESC
en: Build this feeder above a body of water to feed the fish within.
ko: 물고기를 먹이기 위해 물 위에 이 사료 공급기를 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.EFFECT
en: Automatically dispenses stored <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link>food into the area below.
    
    Dispenses once per day.
ko: 저장된 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link> 식품을 아래 영역에 자동으로 분배합니다.
    
    하루에 한 번 분배합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHFEEDER.NAME
en: <link="FISHFEEDER">Fish Feeder</link>
ko: <link="FISHFEEDER">물고기 사료 공급기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.DESC
en: Trapped fish will automatically be bagged for transport.
ko: 갇힌 물고기는 수송을 위해 자동으로 포장됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.EFFECT
en: Attracts and traps swimming <link="PACU">Pacu</link>.
    
    Single use.
ko: 수영하는 <link="PACU">파쿠</link>를 유인하고 잡습니다.
    
    일회용.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FISHTRAP.NAME
en: <link="FISHTRAP">Fish Trap</link>
ko: <link="FISHTRAP">물고기 덫</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.DESC
en: The emitting radius of a building's light can be viewed in the Light Overlay.
ko: 건조물 조명의 방사 반경은 빛 오버레이에서 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.EFFECT
en: Provides <link="LIGHT">Light</link> when <link="POWER">Powered</link>.
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link>이 들어오면 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORLAMP.NAME
en: <link="FLOORLAMP">Lamp</link>
ko: <link="FLOORLAMP">램프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.DESC
en: Weight plates can be used to turn on amenities only when Duplicants pass by.
ko: 중량 판을 사용하여 복제체가 지나갈 때만 편의 시설이 켜지게 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when an object or Duplicant is placed atop of it.
    
    Cannot be triggered by <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> or <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link>.
ko: 물체 또는 복제체가 그 위에 놓일 때 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 또는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>로 활성시킬 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: <link="LOGIC">Active</link>/<link="LOGIC">Inactive</link>
ko: <link="LOGIC">활성</link>/<link="LOGIC">비활성</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOORSWITCH.NAME
en: <link="FLOORSWITCH">Weight Plate</link>
ko: <link="FLOORSWITCH">중량 판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.DESC
en: Flower pots allow decorative plants to be moved to new locations.
ko: 화분으로 장식 식물을 새 위치로 이동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link>를 심으면 <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 하나를 키웁니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASE.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASE">Flower Pot</link>
ko: <link="FLOWERVASE">화분</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.DESC
en: Hanging pots can add a bit of decor to a room, without interferring with buildings on the floor.
ko: 매달린 단지는 바닥에 있는 건조물을 방해하지 않고 실내에 약간의 장식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be hung from a ceiling.
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link>를 심으면 <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 하나를 키웁니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    천장에 매달아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGING.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGING">Hanging Pot</link>
ko: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGING">매달린 단지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.DESC
en: Aero pots can be hung from the ceiling and have extremely high decor values.
ko: 에어로 단지는 천장에 매달 수 있으며 매우 높은 장식 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be hung from a ceiling.
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link>를 심으면 <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 하나를 키웁니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    천장에 매달아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY">Aero Pot</link>
ko: <link="FLOWERVASEHANGINGFANCY">에어로 단지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.DESC
en: Placing a plant in a wall pot can add a spot of decor to otherwise bare walls.
ko: 벽 단지에 식물을 배치하면 맨 벽에 장식할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.EFFECT
en: Houses a single <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> when sown with a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be hung from a wall.
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link>를 심으면 <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 하나를 키웁니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    벽에 걸어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLOWERVASEWALL.NAME
en: <link="FLOWERVASEWALL">Wall Pot</link>
ko: <link="FLOWERVASEWALL">벽 단지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.DESC
en: Lavatories transmit fewer germs to Duplicants' skin and require no manual emptying.
ko: 화장실은 복제체 피부에 적은 수의 세균을 옮기고 수동으로 비우지 않아도 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.EFFECT
en: Gives Duplicants a place to <link="HYGIENE">Hygienically</link> relieve themselves.
ko: 복제체가 <link="HYGIENE">위생적으로</link> 배설할 장소를 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.FLUSHTOILET.NAME
en: <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>
ko: <link="FLUSHTOILET">화장실</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.DESC
en: A gantry can be built over rocket pieces where ladders and tile cannot.
ko: 발사 정비탑은 사다리 및 타일과는 달리 로켓 조각 위에 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.EFFECT
en: Provides scaffolding across rocket modules to allow Duplicant access.
ko: 복제체가 접근할 수 있도록 로켓 모듈 전체에 발판을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GANTRY.NAME
en: <link="GANTRY">Gantry</link>
ko: <link="GANTRY">발사 정비탑</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.DESC
en: Canisters allow Duplicants to manually delivery gases from place to place.
ko: 통은 복제체가 기체를 수동으로 운반할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.EFFECT
en: Automatically stores piped <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gases</link> into canisters for manual transport.
ko: 수동 운반을 위해 파이프로 들어온 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 자동으로 통에 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASBOTTLER.NAME
en: <link="GASBOTTLER">Canister Filler</link>
ko: <link="GASBOTTLER">통 주입기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.DESC
en: Duplicants will fill cargo canisters with whatever resources they find during their space missions.
ko: 복제체는 우주 임무에서 발견한 자원으로 화물 통을 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store any <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
ko: 우주 임무 중에 복제체가 발견한 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 자원을 저장할 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    저장된 자원은 로켓이 돌아오면 콜로니에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="GASCARGOBAY">Gas Cargo Canister</link>
ko: <link="GASCARGOBAY">기체 화물 통</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.DESC
en: Gas pipes are used to connect the inputs and outputs of ventilated buildings.
ko: 기체 파이프는 통기성 건조물의 유입과 배출에 연결하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> between <link="GASPIPING">Outputs</link> and <link="GASPIPING">Intakes</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: <link="GASPIPING">배출</link>과 <link="GASPIPING">유입</link> 간에 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 운반합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUIT">Gas Pipe</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUIT">기체 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC
en: Separate pipe systems prevent mingled contents from causing building damage.
ko: 별도의 배관 시스템은 섞인 내용물이 건조물에 피해를 주는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipe</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 서로 연결하지 않고 하나의 <link="GASPIPING">기체 파이프</link> 부분을 다른 것 위에 배치합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITBRIDGE">Gas Bridge</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUITBRIDGE">기체 브리지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC
en: Germ sensors are used to control automation behaviour in the presence of disease.
ko: 기체 파이프 세균 센서는 질병이 있는 상태에서 자동화 동작을 제어하는 ​​데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on the internal <link="DISEASE">Germ</link> count of the pipe.
ko: 파이프 내부 <link="DISEASE">세균</link> 수에 따라 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>
ko: 내부 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">Gas Pipe Germ Sensor</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">기체 파이프 세균 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC
en: Element sensors can be used to detect the presence of a specific gas in a pipe.
ko: 기체 파이프 원소 센서는 파이프에 있는 특정 기체를 감지하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> is detected.
ko: 선택 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>가 감지되면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the internal <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>
ko: 내부 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">Gas Pipe Element Sensor</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">기체 파이프 원소 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC
en: Overflow valves can be used to prioritize which buildings should receive precious resources first.
ko: 오버플로 밸브를 사용하여 귀중한 자원을 우선적으로 받을 건조물의 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT
en: Fills a secondary<link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> output only when its primary output is blocked.
ko: 일차 출력이 차단되었을 때만 이차 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 출력을 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITOVERFLOW">Gas Overflow Valve</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUITOVERFLOW">기체 오버플로 밸브</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC
en: Priority flows ensure important buildings are filled first when on a system with other buildings.
ko: 우선 순위 흐름은 중요한 건조물이 다른 건조물의 시스템에 연결되어 있을 때 가장 먼저 충족되도록 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT
en: Diverts <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> to a secondary input when its primary input overflows.
ko: 일차 입력이 넘쳐 흐르면 이차 입력으로 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 우회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">Priority Gas Flow</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">우선 순위 기체 흐름</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.DESC
en: Radiant pipes pumping cold gas can be run through hot areas to help cool them down.
ko: 차가운 기체를 뿜는 방사형 파이프는 고온 영역에 배치하여 이곳을 냉각시키는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>, allowing extreme <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> exchange with the surrounding environment.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 운반하고 주변 환경과의 극단적인 <link="HEAT">온도</link> 교환을 가능하게 합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITRADIANT.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITRADIANT">Radiant Gas Pipe</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUITRADIANT">방사형 기체 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC
en: Thermo sensors can disable buildings when their pipe contents reach a certain temperature.
ko: 온도 센서는 파이프 내용물이 특정 온도에 도달하면 건조물을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when contents enter the chosen <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> range.
ko: 선택된 <link="HEAT">온도</link> 범위에 내용물이 들어가면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link><link="HEAT">Temperature</link>
ko: 내부 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> <link="HEAT">온도</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">Gas Pipe Thermo Sensor</link>
ko: <link="GASCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">기체 파이프 온도 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.DESC
en: Gas filters send the selected filter gas into a special pipe, expelling everything else through a second output.
ko: 기체 필터는 선택한 필터 기체를 특별 파이프로 보내고, 그 외 모든 것을 두 번째 배출구로 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.EFFECT
en: Sieves one <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> from the air, sending it into a dedicated <link="GASPIPING">Pipe</link>.
ko: 한 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 공기에서 여과하고 이를 전용 <link="GASPIPING">파이프</link>로 보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.ELEMENT_NOT_SPECIFIED]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.ELEMENT_NOT_SPECIFIED
en: Not Specified
ko: 지정하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.NAME
en: <link="GASFILTER">Gas Filter</link>
ko: <link="GASFILTER">기체 필터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.STATUS_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASFILTER.STATUS_ITEM
en: Filters: {0}
ko: 필터: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.DESC
en: Automated piping saves time and resources by removing the need for Duplicant management.
ko: 자동 배관은 복제체 관리에 대한 필요성을 제거하여 시간과 자원을 절약합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow on or off using <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> technology.
ko: <link="LOGIC">자동화</link> 기술을 사용하여 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 흐름을 켜거나 끕니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASLOGICVALVE.NAME
en: <link="GASLOGICVALVE">Gas Shutoff</link>
ko: <link="GASLOGICVALVE">기체 셧오프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.DESC
en: Mini pumps are useful for moving small quantities of gas with minimum power draw.
ko: 소형 펌프는 최소한의 전력으로 소량의 기체를 옮기는 데 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in a small amount of <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> runs it through <link="GASPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be immersed in <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: 소량의 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 <link="GASPIPING">파이프</link>를 통해 보냅니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>에 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASMINIPUMP.NAME
en: <link="GASMINIPUMP">Mini Gas Pump</link>
ko: <link="GASMINIPUMP">소형 기체 펌프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.DESC
en: Building with airflow tile promotes better gas circulation within a colony.
ko: 공기 흐름 타일로 만들면 콜로니에서 더 나은 기체 순환을 촉진할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> flow without obstructing <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: 방의 벽과 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 차단하지 않으면서 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 흐름을 차단합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE.NAME
en: <link="GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE">Airflow Tile</link>
ko: <link="GASPERMEABLEMEMBRANE">공기 흐름 타일 </link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.DESC
en: Piping a pump's intake to another building's output will send gas to that building.
ko: 펌프의 유입을 다른 건조물의 배출과 연결하여 배관하면 해당 건조물로 기체를 보내게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> runs it through <link="GASPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be immersed in <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 <link="GASPIPING">파이프</link>를 통해 보냅니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>에 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASPUMP.NAME
en: <link="GASPUMP">Gas Pump</link>
ko: <link="GASPUMP">기체 펌프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.DESC
en: Reservoirs cannot receive manually delivered resources.
ko: 저장소는 수동으로 운반된 자원을 받을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.EFFECT
en: Stores any <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> resources piped into it.
ko: 파이프로 운반된 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 자원을 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASRESERVOIR.NAME
en: <link="GASRESERVOIR">Gas Reservoir</link>
ko: <link="GASRESERVOIR">기체 저장소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.DESC
en: Valves control the amount of gas that moves through pipes, preventing waste.
ko: 밸브는 파이프를 통해 이동하는 기체의 양을 제어하여 낭비하는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.EFFECT
en: Controls the <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> volume permitted through <link="GASPIPING">Pipes</link>.
ko: <link="GASPIPING">파이프</link>를 통과하는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>의 양을 조절합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVALVE.NAME
en: <link="GASVALVE">Gas Valve</link>
ko: <link="GASVALVE">기체 밸브</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.DESC
en: Vents are an exit point for gases from ventilation systems.
ko: 벤트는 환기 시스템에서 기체가 나가는 지점입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.EFFECT
en: Releases <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> from <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipes</link>.
ko: <link="GASPIPING">기체 파이프</link>로부터 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENT.NAME
en: <link="GASVENT">Gas Vent</link>
ko: <link="GASVENT">기체 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.DESC
en: High pressure Vents can exhaust gas into more highly pressurized environments.
ko: 고압 벤트는 더 가압된 높은 환경으로 기체를 배출할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.EFFECT
en: Releases <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> from <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipes</link> into high pressure locations.
ko: <link="GASPIPING">기체 파이프</link>에서 고압 위치로 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE.NAME
en: <link="GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE">High Pressure Gas Vent</link>
ko: <link="GASVENTHIGHPRESSURE">고압 기체 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.DESC
en: Coal generators produce more energy than manual generators, but emit heat and exhaust.
ko: 석탄 발전기는 수동 발전기보다 더 많은 전력을 생산하지만 열 및 배기를 방출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="CARBON">Coal</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Produces <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
ko: <link="CARBON">석탄</link>을 <link="POWER">전력</link>으로 변환합니다.
    
    <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="GENERATOR">Coal Generator</link>
ko: <link="GENERATOR">석탄 발생기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.OVERPRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERATOR.OVERPRODUCTION
en: {Generator} overproduction
ko: {Generator} 과다 생산

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.DESC
en: Omniprinters are incapable of printing organic matter.
ko: 옴니프린터는 유기 물질을 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="RAWMINERAL">Raw Mineral</link> into unique materials and objects.
ko: <link="RAWMINERAL">원료 광물</link>을 고유한 물질과 물체로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENERICFABRICATOR.NAME
en: <link="GENERICFABRICATOR">Omniprinter</link>
ko: <link="GENERICFABRICATOR">옴니프린터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.DESC
en: A massive synthetic brain, suspended in saline solution.
    
    There is a chair attached to the device with room for one person.
ko: 식염수에 담긴 거대한 합성 뇌.
    
    1인이 앉을 수 있는 의자가 장치에 부착되어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME
en: Neural Vacillator
ko: 신경 변동기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.DESC
en: Glass can be used to construct window tile.
ko: 유리를 사용하여 창 타일을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="MOLTENGLASS">Molten Glass</link> from raw <link="SAND">Sand</link>.
    
    Outputs <link="HEAT">High Temperature</link> <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: 원료 <link="SAND">모래</link>로 <link="MOLTENGLASS">용융된 유리</link>를 생산합니다.
    
    <link="HEAT">고온</link> <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 생성합니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.NAME
en: <link="GLASSFORGE">Glass Forge</link>
ko: <link="GLASSFORGE">유리 포지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSFORGE.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Extracts pure {0} from {1}.
ko: {1}(으)로부터 순수한 {0}을(를) 추출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.DESC
en: Window tiles provide a barrier against liquid and gas and are completely transparent.
ko: 창 타일은 액체와 기체에 대한 장벽을 제공하며 완전히 투명합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Allows <link="LIGHT">Light</link> and <link="DECOR">Decor Values</link> to pass through.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    <link="LIGHT">빛</link>과 <link="DECOR">장식 값</link>이 통과할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GLASSTILE.NAME
en: <link="GLASSTILE">Window Tile</link>
ko: <link="GLASSTILE">창 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.DESC
en: Burying dead Duplicants reduces health hazards and stress on the colony.
ko: 죽은 복제체를 매장하면 콜로니의 보건 위험과 스트레스를 줄입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.EFFECT
en: Provides a final resting place for deceased Duplicants.
    
    Living Duplicants will automatically place an unburied corpse inside.
ko: 죽은 복제체를 위한 마지막 안식의 장소를 제공합니다.
    
    살아있는 복제체가 자동으로 매장하지 않은 시체를 안에 둡니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.GRAVE.NAME
en: <link="GRAVE">Tasteful Memorial</link>
ko: <link="GRAVE">세련된 기념비</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.DESC
en: Hand sanitizers kill germs more effectively than wash basins.
ko: 손 소독제는 세면기보다 더 효과적으로 세균을 죽입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.EFFECT
en: Removes most <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> from Duplicants.
    
    Germ-covered Duplicants use Hand Sanitizers when passing by in the selected direction.
ko: 복제체로부터 대부분의 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>을 제거합니다.
    
    세균에 덮인 복제체는 선택된 방향으로 지나갈 때 손 소독제를 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HANDSANITIZER.NAME
en: <link="HANDSANITIZER">Hand Sanitizer</link>
ko: <link="HANDSANITIZER">손 소독제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.DESC
en: New Duplicants will come out here, but thank goodness, they'll never go back in.
ko: 새로운 복제체는 여기에서 나오지만 다행히 여기로 다시 들어가지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.EFFECT
en: An exceptionally advanced bioprinter of unknown origin.
    
    It periodically produces new Duplicants or care packages containing resources.
ko: 출처를 알 수 없는 최첨단 바이오프린터.
    
    주기적으로 새로운 복제체 또는 케어 패키지를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERS.NAME
en: <link="HEADQUARTERS">Printing Pod</link>
ko: <link="HEADQUARTERS">프린팅 팟</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERSCOMPLETE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HEADQUARTERSCOMPLETE.NAME
en: <link="HEADQUARTERS">Printing Pod</link>
ko: <link="HEADQUARTERS">프린팅 팟</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.DESC
en: Higher wattage wire is used to avoid power overloads, particularly for strong generators.
ko: 특히 강한 발전기의 경우에 전력 과부하를 피하기 위해 더 높은 와트수의 와이어가 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than regular <link="WIRE">Wire</link> without overloading.
    
    Cannot be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 과부하 없이 정규 <link="WIRE">와이어</link>보다 더 많은 <link="POWER">와트수</link>를 운반합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HIGHWATTAGEWIRE.NAME
en: <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">Heavi-Watt Wire</link>
ko: <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">헤비와트 와이어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.DESC
en: Hydrogen engines can propel rockets further than steam or petroleum engines.
ko: 수소 엔진은 증기 또는 석유 엔진보다 로켓을 더 멀리 추진할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.EFFECT
en: Burns <link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">Liquid Hydrogen</link> to propel rockets for space exploration.
    
    The engine of a rocket must be built first before more rocket modules may be added.
ko: 우주 탐사 로켓을 추진하기 위해 <link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">수소</link>를 연소합니다.
    
    더 많은 로켓 모듈을 추가하기 전에 로켓 엔진을 먼저 제작해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENENGINE.NAME
en: <link="HYDROGENENGINE">Hydrogen Engine</link>
ko: <link="HYDROGENENGINE">수소 엔진</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.DESC
en: Hydrogen generators are exceptionally efficient power sources and emit next to no waste.
ko: 수소 발전기는 매우 효율적인 전력 소스이고, 폐기물을 거의 방출하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
ko: <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link>를 <link="POWER">전력</link>으로 전환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROGENGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="HYDROGENGENERATOR">Hydrogen Generator</link>
ko: <link="HYDROGENGENERATOR">수소 발전기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.DESC
en: Hydroponic farms reduce Duplicant traffic by automating liquid delivery with irrigation pipes.
ko: 수경재배장은 관개 파이프로 액체 운반을 자동화하여 복제체 이동을 줄입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.EFFECT
en: Grows one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> from a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
    
    Can be used as floor tile and rotated before construction.
    
    Must be irrigated through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Piping</link>.
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link>에 하나의 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>을 키웁니다.
    
    바닥 타일로 사용하고 건설 전에 회전할 수 있습니다.
    
    <link="LIQUIDPIPING">액체 배관</link>을 통해 관개를 해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.HYDROPONICFARM.NAME
en: <link="HYDROPONICFARM">Hydroponic Farm</link>
ko: <link="HYDROPONICFARM">수경재배장</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Ice Sculpture
ko: 평범한 얼음 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.DESC
en: Prone to melting.
ko: 녹기 쉽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Majorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 많이 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Ice Sculpture
ko: 천재적 얼음 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="ICESCULPTURE">Ice Block</link>
ko: <link="ICESCULPTURE">얼음 덩어리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ICESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Ice Sculpture
ko: "추상" 얼음 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.DESC
en: Pipe insulation prevents gas contents from significantly changing temperature in transit.
ko: 파이프 단열은 통과하는 기체 내용물의 온도가 지나치게 변하는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> with minimal change in <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: <link="HEAT">온도</link>를 최소한으로 변경한 채 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 운반합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDGASCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="INSULATEDGASCONDUIT">Insulated Gas Pipe</link>
ko: <link="INSULATEDGASCONDUIT">단열 기체 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC
en: Pipe insulation prevents liquid contents from significantly changing temperature in transit.
ko: 파이프 단열은 통과하는 액체 내용물의 온도가 지나치게 변하는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> with minimal change in <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: <link="HEAT">온도</link>를 최소한으로 변경한 채 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 운반합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT">Insulated Liquid Pipe</link>
ko: <link="INSULATEDLIQUIDCONDUIT">단열 액체 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.DESC
en: This stuff won't go melting if things get heated.
ko: 열이 올라가도 이것은 녹지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.EFFECT
en: Connects buildings to <link="POWER">Power</link> sources in extreme <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 극한의 <link="HEAT">열</link> 환경에 있는 건조물을 <link="POWER">전력</link>원에 연결합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATEDWIRE.NAME
en: <link="INSULATEDWIRE">Insulated Wire</link>
ko: <link="INSULATEDWIRE">단열 와이어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.DESC
en: The lowered thermal conductivity of insulated tile slows heat from passing through them.
ko: 단열된 타일의 낮은 열전도도 때문에 열이 타일을 통과하는 것이 느려집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Reduces <link="HEAT">Heat</link> transfer between walls, retaining ambient heat in an area.
ko: 방의 벽과 바닥 벽 타일을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    벽 사이에 전달되는 <link="HEAT">열</link>을 줄여서 구역의 열을 유지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.INSULATIONTILE.NAME
en: <link="INSULATIONTILE">Insulated Tile</link>
ko: <link="INSULATIONTILE">단열 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DESC
en: Perception can be drastically changed by a bit of thoughtful presentation.
ko: 약간의 사려 깊은 표현으로 인식은 크게 바뀔 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DISPLAYED_ITEM_FMT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.DISPLAYED_ITEM_FMT
en: Displayed {0}
ko: {0} 디스플레이

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.EFFECT
en: Displays a single object, doubling its <link="DECOR">Decor</link> value.
    
    Objects with negative decor will gain some positive decor when displayed.
ko: 단일 물체를 디스플레이 하여 해당 <link="DECOR">장식 값</link>을 두 배로 만듭니다.
    
    음수 장식 값을 가진 물체는 디스플레이하면 약간의 양수 장식 값을 획득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ITEMPEDESTAL.NAME
en: <link="ITEMPEDESTAL">Pedestal</link>
ko: <link="ITEMPEDESTAL">받침대</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.DESC
en: Docks can refill jet suits with air and fuel, or empty them of waste.
ko: 도크는 제트 슈트에 공기와 연료를 보충하거나 폐기물을 비울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.EFFECT
en: Stores and refuels <link="JETSUIT">Jet Suits</link> with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>.
    
    Build next to a <link="JETSUITMARKER">Jet Suit Checkpoint</link> to make Duplicants change into suits when passing by.
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link> 및 <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>를 저장하고 <link="JETSUIT">제트 슈트</link>를 재공급합니다.
    
    통과할 때 복제체가 슈트로 갈아입게 하려면 <link="JETSUITMARKER">제트 슈트 체크포인트</link> 옆에 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITLOCKER.NAME
en: <link="JETSUITLOCKER">Jet Suit Dock</link>
ko: <link="JETSUITLOCKER">제트 슈트 독</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.DESC
en: A checkpoint must have a jet suit dock built on the opposite side its arrow faces.
ko: 체크포인트는 화살표 반대 방향에 제트 슈트 독이 건조되어 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.EFFECT
en: Marks a threshold where Duplicants must change into or out of <link="JETSUIT">Jet Suits</link>.
    
    Must be built next to a <link="JETSUITLOCKER">Jet Suit Dock</link>
    
    Can be rotated before construction.
ko: 복제체가 <link="JETSUIT">제트 슈트</link>를 입거나 벗는 분계점을 표시합니다.
    
    <link="JETSUITLOCKER">제트 슈트 독</link> 옆에 지어야 합니다.
    
    만들기 전에 회전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.JETSUITMARKER.NAME
en: <link="JETSUITMARKER">Jet Suit Checkpoint</link>
ko: <link="JETSUITMARKER">제트 슈트 체크포인트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.DESC
en: Rockets can be used to send Duplicants into space and retrieve rare resources.
ko: 로켓은 복제체를 우주로 보내고 희소한 자원을 회수하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.EFFECT
en: Burns <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> to propel rockets for space exploration.
    
    The engine of a rocket must be built first before more rocket modules may be added.
ko: 우주 탐사를 위한 로켓을 추진하기 위해 <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>를 연소합니다.
    
    더 많은 로켓 모듈을 추가하기 전에 로켓 엔진을 먼저 제작해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KEROSENEENGINE.NAME
en: <link="KEROSENEENGINE">Petroleum Engine</link>
ko: <link="KEROSENEENGINE">석유 엔진</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.DESC
en: Kilns can also be used to refine coal into pure carbon.
ko: 가마는 석탄을 순수 탄소로 정제하는 데에도 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.EFFECT
en: Fires <link="CLAY">Clay</link> to produce <link="CERAMIC">Ceramic</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: <link="CLAY">점토</link>를 구워서 <link="CERAMIC">세라믹</link>을 생성합니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.KILN.NAME
en: <link="KILN">Kiln</link>
ko: <link="KILN">가마</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.DESC
en: (That means they climb it.)
ko: (올라갑니다.)

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.EFFECT
en: Enables vertical mobility for Duplicants.
ko: 복제체에게 수직 이동 능력을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDER.NAME
en: <link="LADDER">Ladder</link>
ko: <link="LADDER">사다리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.DESC
en: Plastic ladders are mildly antiseptic and can help limit the spread of germs in a colony.
ko: 플라스틱 사다리는 약간 멸균성이며, 콜로니에서 세균이 확산하는 것을 제한하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.EFFECT
en: Increases Duplicant climbing speed.
ko: 복제체의 등반 속도를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LADDERFAST.NAME
en: <link="LADDERFAST">Plastic Ladder</link>
ko: <link="LADDERFAST">플라스틱 사다리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.DESC
en: Duplicants will fill cargo tanks with whatever resources they find during their space missions.
ko: 복제체는 우주 임무에서 발견한 자원으로 화물 탱크를 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store any <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
ko: 우주 임무 중에 복제체가 발견한 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">기체</link> 자원을 저장할 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    저장된 자원은 로켓이 돌아오면 콜로니에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCARGOBAY">Liquid Cargo Tank</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCARGOBAY">액체 화물 탱크</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.DESC
en: A thermo aquatuner cools liquid and outputs the heat elsewhere.
ko: 열액체조화기는 액체를 냉각하고 열을 다른 곳에 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.EFFECT
en: Cools the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> piped through it, but outputs <link="HEAT">Heat</link> in its immediate vicinity.
ko: 파이프로 들어온 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 냉각하지만 인접한 부근에 <link="HEAT">열</link>을 방출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDITIONER.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDITIONER">Thermo Aquatuner</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDITIONER">열액체조화기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.DESC
en: Liquid pipes are used to connect the inputs and outputs of plumbed buildings.
ko: 액체 파이프는 배관한 건조물의 유입과 배출에 연결하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> between <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Outputs</link> and <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Intakes</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">배출</link>과 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">유입</link> 간에 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 운반합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">Liquid Pipe</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">액체 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC
en: Separate pipe systems prevent mingled contents from causing building damage.
ko: 별도의 배관 시스템은 섞인 내용물이 건조물에 피해를 주는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Pipe</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 서로 연결하지 않고 하나의 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">액체 파이프</link> 부분을 다른 것 위에 배치합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE">Liquid Bridge</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITBRIDGE">액체 브리지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.DESC
en: Germ sensors are used to control automation behaviour in the presence of disease.
ko: 기체 파이프 세균 센서는 질병이 있는 상태에서 자동화 동작을 제어하는 ​​데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on the internal <link="DISEASE">Germ</link> count of the pipe.
ko: 파이프 내부 <link="DISEASE">세균</link> 수에 따라 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>
ko: 내부 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">Liquid Pipe Germ Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITDISEASESENSOR">액체 파이프 세균 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.DESC
en: Element sensors can be used to detect the presence of a specific liquid in a pipe.
ko: 액체 파이프 원소 센서는 파이프에 있는 특정 액체를 감지하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> is detected.
ko: 선택된 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>가 감지되면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the internal <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>
ko: 내부 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">Liquid Pipe Element Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITELEMENTSENSOR">액체 파이프 원소 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.DESC
en: Overflow valves can be used to prioritize which buildings should receive precious resources first.
ko: 오버플로 밸브를 사용하여 귀중한 자원을 우선적으로 받을 건조물의 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.EFFECT
en: Fills a secondary<link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> output only when its primary output is blocked.
ko: 일차 출력이 차단되었을 때만 이차 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 출력을 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW">Liquid Overflow Valve</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITOVERFLOW">액체 오버플로 밸브</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.DESC
en: Priority flows ensure important buildings are filled first when on a system with other buildings.
ko: 우선 순위 흐름은 중요한 건조물이 다른 건조물의 시스템에 연결되어 있을 때 가장 먼저 충족되도록 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.EFFECT
en: Diverts <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> to a secondary input when its primary input overflows.
ko: 일차 입력이 넘쳐 흐르면 이차 입력으로 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 우회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">Priority Liquid Flow</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITPREFERENTIALFLOW">우선 순위 액체 흐름</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.DESC
en: Radiant pipes pumping cold liquid can be run through hot areas to help cool them down.
ko: 차가운 액체를 뿜는 방사형 파이프는 고온 영역에 배치하여 이곳을 냉각시키는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.EFFECT
en: Carries <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>, allowing extreme <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> exchange with the surrounding environment.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 운반하고 주변 환경과의 극단적인 <link="HEAT">온도</link> 교환을 가능하게 합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT">Radiant Liquid Pipe</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITRADIANT">방사형 액체 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC
en: Thermo sensors can disable buildings when their pipe contents reach a certain temperature.
ko: 온도 센서는 파이프 내용물이 특정 온도에 도달하면 건조물을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when contents enter the chosen <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> range.
ko: 선택된 <link="HEAT">온도</link> 범위에 내용물이 들어가면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on internal <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link><link="HEAT">Temperature</link>
ko: 내부 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> <link="HEAT">온도</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">Liquid Pipe Thermo Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUITTEMPERATURESENSOR">액체 파이프 온도 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.DESC
en: A Duplicant can work a hydrofan to temporarily cool small areas as needed.
ko: 복제체는 수랭팬을 작동하여 필요에 따라 작은 영역을 일시적으로 식힐 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.EFFECT
en: Dissipates a small amount of the <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
ko: 소량의 <link="HEAT">열</link>을 방산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN">Hydrofan</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN">수랭팬</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.DESC
en: Liquid filters send the selected liquid into a special pipe, expelling everything else through a second output.
ko: 액체 필터는 선택한 액체를 특별 파이프로 보내고, 그 외 모든 것을 두 번째 배출구로 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.EFFECT
en: Sieves one <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> out of a mix, sending it into a dedicated <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipe</link>.
ko: 혼합물에서 한 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 여과하고 이를 전용 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">파이프</link>로 보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFILTER.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDFILTER">Liquid Filter</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDFILTER">액체 필터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.DESC
en: Storing additional fuel increases the distance a rocket can travel before returning.
ko: 추가 연료를 저장하면 로켓이 돌아오기 전에 이동하는 거리가 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.EFFECT
en: Stores the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> fuel piped into it to supply rocket engines.
    
    The stored fuel type is determined by the rocket engine it is built upon.
ko: 로켓 엔진에 공급하기 위해 파이프에 연결된 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 연료를 저장합니다.
    
    저장된 연료 유형은 제작된 로켓 엔진에 따라 지정됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDFUELTANK.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDFUELTANK">Liquid Fuel Tank</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDFUELTANK">액체 연료 탱크</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.DESC
en: Liquid tepidizers kill waterborne germs and heat liquid to a perfect showering temperature.
ko: 액체 미온기는 수인성 세균을 죽이고 액체를 샤워하기에 완벽한 온도로 가열합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.EFFECT
en: Warms large bodies of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    Must be fully submerged.
ko: 다량의 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 데웁니다.
    
    완전히 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDHEATER.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDHEATER">Liquid Tepidizer</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDHEATER">액체 미온기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.DESC
en: Automated piping saves time and resources by removing the need for Duplicant management.
ko: 자동 배관은 복제체 관리에 대한 필요성을 제거하여 시간과 자원을 절약합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> flow on or off using <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> technology.
ko: <link="LOGIC">자동화</link> 기술을 사용하여 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 흐름을 켜거나 끕니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDLOGICVALVE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDLOGICVALVE">Liquid Shutoff</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDLOGICVALVE">액체 셧오프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.DESC
en: Mini pumps are useful for moving small quantities of liquid with minimum power draw.
ko: 소형 펌프는 최소한의 전력으로 소량의 액체를 옮기는 데 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in a small amount of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and runs it through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
ko: 소량의 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">파이프</link>를 통해 보냅니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>에 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDMINIPUMP.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDMINIPUMP">Mini Liquid Pump</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDMINIPUMP">작은 액체 펌프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.DESC
en: Piping a pump's intake to another building's output will send liquid to that building.
ko: 펌프의 유입구를 다른 건조물의 배출구로 배관하면 해당 건조물로 액체를 보내게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.EFFECT
en: Draws in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and runs it through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipes</link>.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">파이프</link>를 통해 보냅니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>에 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMP.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPUMP">Liquid Pump</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDPUMP">액체 펌프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.DESC
en: Pitcher pumps are used to fetch water and other liquids for delivery to buildings.
ko: 피처 펌프는 물 및 그 외 액체를 끌어서 건조물로 운반하는 데 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.EFFECT
en: Manually pumps <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> into bottles for transport.
    
    Duplicants can only carry liquids that are bottled.
ko: 운반하기 위해 수동 펌프로 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 병에 담습니다.
    
    복제체는 병에 든 액체만 운반할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">Pitcher Pump</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">피처 펌프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.DESC
en: Reservoirs cannot receive manually delivered resources.
ko: 저장소는 수동으로 운반된 자원을 받을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.EFFECT
en: Stores any <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> resources piped into it.
ko: 파이프로 운반된 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 자원을 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDRESERVOIR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDRESERVOIR">Liquid Reservoir</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDRESERVOIR">액체 저장소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.DESC
en: Valves control the amount of liquid that moves through pipes, preventing waste.
ko: 밸브는 파이프를 통해 이동하는 액체의 양을 제어하여 낭비하는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.EFFECT
en: Controls the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> volume permitted through <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Pipes</link>.
ko: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">파이프</link>를 통과하는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>의 양을 조절합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVALVE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDVALVE">Liquid Valve</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDVALVE">액체 밸브</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.DESC
en: Vents are an exit point for liquids from plumbing systems.
ko: 벤트는 배관 시스템에서 액체가 나가는 지점입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.EFFECT
en: Releases <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> from <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Pipes</link>.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">액체 파이프</link>에서 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LIQUIDVENT.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDVENT">Liquid Vent</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDVENT">액체 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.DESC
en: Detecting critter populations can help adjust their automated feeding and care regiments.
ko: 크리터 개체수를 탐지하면 자동 먹이 공급 및 돌보기 계획을 조정하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on the number of eggs and critters in a room.
ko: 방의 알 및 크리터 수에 따라 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR">Critter Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICCRITTERCOUNTSENSOR">크리터 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.DESC
en: Automatically detecting germ populations can help block off or clean up dangerous areas.
ko: 세균 수를 자동 탐지하면 위험 영역을 차단하거나 청소하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> depending on quantity of surrounding <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>.
ko: 주위 <link="DISEASE">세균</link> 수량에 따라 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on ambient <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>
ko: 주위 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICDISEASESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICDISEASESENSOR">Germ Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICDISEASESENSOR">세균 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.DESC
en: These sensors can detect the presence of a specific gas and alter systems accordingly.
ko: 이 센서는 특정 기체의 존재를 감지하고 이에 따라 시스템을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> is detected.
    
    Remains on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when the selected <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> is not present.
ko: 선택된 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>가 감지되면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    선택된 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>가 없을 때 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the ambient <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>
ko: 주위 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS.NAME
en: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS">Gas Element Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORGAS">기체 원소 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.DESC
en: These sensors can detect the presence of a specific liquid and alter systems accordingly.
ko: 이 센서는 특정 액체의 존재를 감지하고 이에 따라 시스템을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the chosen <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> is detected.
    
    Remains on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when the <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> is not present.
ko: 선택된 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>가 감지되면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    선택된 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>가 없을 때 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on the ambient <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>
ko: 주위 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID">Liquid Element Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICELEMENTSENSORLIQUID">액체 원소 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.DESC
en: This gate only turns buildings on when both the input buildings are on active the same time.
ko: 입력 건조물이 동시에 활성일 때만 이 게이트는 건조물을 켭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the systems connected to its Inputs are both <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when one or both Inputs are on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
ko: 입력에 연결된 시스템이 둘 다 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    하나 또는 두 개의 입력이 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEAND.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEAND">AND Gate</link>
ko: <link="LOGICGATEAND">AND 게이트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.DESC
en: This gate will keep buildings running for a short time after the input building is deactivated.
ko: 이 게이트는 입력 건조물이 비활성화된 후 짧은 시간 동안 건조물을 계속 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if the system connected to its Input is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Stays <link="LOGIC">Active</link> for a short time after its Input enters <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
ko: 입력에 연결된 시스템이 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    입력이 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 된 후 짧은 시간 동안 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>으로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEBUFFER.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEBUFFER">BUFFER Gate</link>
ko: <link="LOGICGATEBUFFER">BUFFER 게이트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.DESC
en: This gate will keep buildings turned off for a short time after the input building is activated.
ko: 이 게이트는 입력 건조물이 비활성화된 후 짧은 시간 동안 건조물을 계속 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.EFFECT
en: Enters <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> if the system connected to its Input is also on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
    
    Stays in <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> for a short time after its Input becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
ko: 입력에 연결된 시스템이 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.
    
    입력이 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 된 후 짧은 시간 동안 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEFILTER.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEFILTER">FILTER Gate</link>
ko: <link="LOGICGATEFILTER">FILTER 게이트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.DESC
en: This gate reverses logic, turning buildings on when it receives off values and vice versa.
ko: 이 게이트는 논리를 뒤집어, 꺼짐 값을 받으면 건조물을 켭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if the system connected to its Input is on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when its Input is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
ko: 입력에 연결된 시스템이 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    입력이 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATENOT.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATENOT">NOT Gate</link>
ko: <link="LOGICGATENOT">NOT 게이트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.DESC
en: This gate can only turn buildings on if it has one or more active inputs connected to it.
ko: 이 게이트는 활성 입력이 여러 개 연결된 경우에만 건조물을 켭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if one or both of the systems connected to its Inputs are <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when neither Inputs are <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
ko: 입력에 연결된 시스템 중 하나 또는 둘 다 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    두 입력 모두 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 아닌 경우 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEOR">OR Gate</link>
ko: <link="LOGICGATEOR">OR 게이트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.DESC
en: This gate needs exactly one of its inputs to be active to turn on buildings.
ko: 이 게이트는 건조물을 켜기 위해 입력이 정확하게 하나가 활성이어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> if one of the systems connected to its Inputs is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes into <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> if both or neither Inputs are <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
ko: 입력에 연결된 시스템 중 하나가 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>인 경우 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    두 입력 모두 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이거나 또는 아닌 경우 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICGATEXOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICGATEXOR">XOR Gate</link>
ko: <link="LOGICGATEXOR">XOR 게이트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.DESC
en: Once active, a memory toggle keeps buildings on until the reset port receives an active signal.
ko: 활성화되면 초기화 포트가 활성 신호를 받을 때까지 메모리 토글이 건조물을 계속 켜 둡니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when the <link="LOGIC">Set</link> port (S) is <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
    
    Goes to <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> if the reset port (R) becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link>.
ko: <link="LOGIC">논리</link> 포트(S)가 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.
    
    초기화 포트(R)가 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이면 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.NAME
en: <link="LOGICMEMORY">Memory Toggle</link>
ko: <link="LOGICMEMORY">메모리 토글</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.READ_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.READ_PORT_DESC
en: Current Value
ko: 현재 값

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.RESET_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.RESET_PORT_DESC
en: Make Inactive
ko: 비활성으로 지정

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.SET_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.SET_PORT_DESC
en: Make Active
ko: 활성으로 지정

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.STATUS_ITEM_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICMEMORY.STATUS_ITEM_VALUE
en: Current Value: {0}
ko: 현재 값: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.DESC
en: Automated systems save power and time by removing the need for Duplicant management.
ko: 자동 시스템은 복제체 관리에 대한 필요성을 제거하여 전력과 시간을 절약합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> technology.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
ko: 자동으로 <link="LOGIC">자동화</link> 기술을 사용하여 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 켜거나 끕니다.
    
    스위치 앞에 있는 회로에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: On/Off
ko: 켜짐/꺼짐

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPOWERRELAY.NAME
en: <link="LOGICPOWERRELAY">Power Shutoff</link>
ko: <link="LOGICPOWERRELAY">전력 셧오프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.DESC
en: Atmo Sensors can be used to prevent excess oxygen production and overpressurization.
ko: 기체 압력 센서는 과도한 산소 생성과 과압을 방지하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> pressure enters the chosen range.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 압력이 지정된 범위에 들어가면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on ambient <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> pressure
ko: 주위 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 압력에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS.NAME
en: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS">Atmo Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORGAS">기체 압력 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.DESC
en: A hydro sensor can tell a pump to refill its basin as soon as it contains too little liquid.
ko: 액체 압력 센서는 액체가 너무 적어지자마자 펌프가 수반을 채우도록 알릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> pressure enters the chosen range.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 압력이 선택한 범위에 들어가면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>에 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on ambient <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> Pressure
ko: 주위 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">기체</link> 압력에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID">Hydro Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICPRESSURESENSORLIQUID">액체 압력 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.DESC
en: Signal switches do not turn grids on and off like power switches, but add an additional signal.
ko: 신호 스위치는 전원 스위치처럼 망을 켜거나 끄는 대신에 신호를 추가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.EFFECT
en: Can be made <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> on an <link="LOGIC">Automation</link> grid.
    
    Must be manually toggled by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="LOGIC">자동화</link>망에서 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>로 지정할 수 있습니다.
    
    복제체가 수동으로 토글해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby
ko: 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICSWITCH.NAME
en: <link="LOGICSWITCH">Signal Switch</link>
ko: <link="LOGICSWITCH">신호 스위치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.DESC
en: Thermo sensors can auto-disable buildings when they approach dangerous temperatures.
ko: 온도 센서는 위험 온도가 되면 건조물을 자동 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.EFFECT
en: Becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> or on <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> when ambient <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> enters the chosen range.
ko: 주위 <link="HEAT">온도</link>가 지정된 범위에 들어가면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 또는 <link="LOGIC">대기</link>가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Active/Standby based on Ambient <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>
ko: 주위 <link="HEAT">온도</link>에 따라 활성/대기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR">Thermo Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICTEMPERATURESENSOR">온도 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.DESC
en: Clock sensors ensure that systems always turn on at the same time, day or night, every cycle.
ko: 시계 센서는 모든 주기에서 낮이든 밤이든 같은 시간에 체계를 항상 켭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.EFFECT
en: Sets an automatic <link="LOGIC">Active</link> and <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> schedule using a timer.
ko: 타이머를 사용하여 자동 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 및 <link="LOGIC">대기</link> 스케줄을 설정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR.NAME
en: <link="LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR">Clock Sensor</link>
ko: <link="LOGICTIMEOFDAYSENSOR">시계 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.DESC
en: Automation wire is used to connect electronic components to the inputs of automation gates.
ko: 자동화 와이어는 전자 구성 요소를 자동화 게이트의 입력에 연결하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.EFFECT
en: Connects automatable buildings to <link="LOGIC">Automation Gates</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 자동화 가능한 건조물을 <link="LOGIC">자동화 게이트</link>에 연결합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIRE.NAME
en: <link="LOGICWIRE">Automation Wire</link>
ko: <link="LOGICWIRE">자동화 와이어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.DESC
en: Wire bridges allow multiple automation grids to exist in a small area without connecting.
ko: 와이어 브리지를 사용하면 작은 영역에서 연결 없이 여러 자동화망이 존재할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="LOGICWIRE">Automation Wire</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 서로 연결하지 않고 하나의 <link="LOGICWIRE">자동화 와이어</link> 부분을 다른 것 위에 배치합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LOGICWIREBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="LOGICWIREBRIDGE">Automation Wire Bridge</link>
ko: <link="LOGICWIREBRIDGE">자동화 와이어 브리지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.DESC
en: Duplicants prefer comfy beds to cots and will gain more stamina back from sleeping in them.
ko: 복제체는 간이침대보다 편안한 침대를 선호하고, 침대에서 자면 더 많은 스태미나를 회복합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.EFFECT
en: Provides a sleeping area for one Duplicant and restores additional <link="STAMINA">Stamina</link>.
    
    Duplicants will automatically sleep in their assigned beds at night.
ko: 한 복제체를 위한 수면 구역을 제공하고 추가 <link="STAMINA">스태미나</link>를 복원합니다.
    
    복제체는 자동으로 야간에 할당된 침대에서 자게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.LUXURYBED.NAME
en: <link="LUXURYBED">Comfy Bed</link>
ko: <link="LUXURYBED">편안한 침대</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.DESC
en: Duplicants will only improve the efficiency of buildings in the same room as this station.
ko: 복제체는 이 스테이션에서 같은 방에 있는 건조물에 대해서만 효율을 개선해 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.EFFECT
en: Allows the assigned <link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">Engineer</link> to improve building production efficiency.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Machine Shop room.
ko: 할당된 <link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">엔지니어</link>가 건조물 생산 효율을 개선할 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    이 건조물은 기계 공작소 방의 필수 구성 요소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MACHINESHOP.NAME
en: <link="MACHINESHOP">Mechanics Station</link>
ko: <link="MACHINESHOP">기계학 스테이션</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.DESC
en: Watching Duplicants run on it is adorable... the electrical power is just an added bonus.
ko: 그 위에서 달리는 복제체를 보는 것은 귀엽고... 전력은 보너스입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts manual labor into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
ko: 노동력을 <link="POWER">전력</link>으로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="MANUALGENERATOR">Manual Generator</link>
ko: <link="MANUALGENERATOR">수동 발전기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.DESC
en: Airlocks can quarter off dangerous areas or prevent gases from seeping into the colony.
ko: 에어록은 위험한 영역을 차단하고 기체가 콜로니로 스며드는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT
en: Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow, maintaining pressure between areas.
    
    Sets Duplicant Access Permissions for area restriction.
    
    Wild <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link> cannot pass through doors.
ko: 구역 간 압력을 유지하면서 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 및 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 흐름을 차단합니다.
    
    영역 제한에 대한 복제체 접근 권한을 설정합니다.
    
    야생 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link>는 문을 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MANUALPRESSUREDOOR.NAME
en: <link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">Manual Airlock</link>
ko: <link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">수동 에어록</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Marble Sculpture
ko: 평범한 대리석 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
ko: 높은 예술 기술을 가진 복제체는 더 뛰어나고, 더 장식 수준이 높은 조형물을 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Majorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 많이 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Marble Sculpture
ko: 천재적 대리석 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="MARBLESCULPTURE">Marble Block</link>
ko: <link="MARBLESCULPTURE">대리석 덩어리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MARBLESCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Marble Sculpture
ko: "추상" 대리석 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.ACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must take a break when their stress reaches {0}
ko: 복제체는 스트레스가 {0}에 도달하면 휴식을 취해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DEACTIVATE_TOOLTIP
en: Breaktime ends when stress is reduced to {0}
ko: 휴식 시간은 스트레스가 {0}(으)로 감소될 때 끝납니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.DESC
en: Massage tables quickly reduce extreme stress, at the cost of power production.
ko: 마사지 테이블은 전력 생성 비용을 사용하여 극단적인 스트레스를 신속하게 줄여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.EFFECT
en: Rapidly reduces <link="STRESS">Stress</link> for the Duplicant user.
    
    Duplicants will automatically seek a massage table when <link="STRESS">Stress</link> exceeds breaktime range.
ko: 복제체 사용자를 위해 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 빠르게 줄입니다.
    
    복제체는 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>가 휴식 시간 범위를 초과하면 자동으로 마사지 테이블을 찾습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSAGETABLE.NAME
en: <link="MASSAGETABLE">Massage Table</link>
ko: <link="MASSAGETABLE">마사지 테이블</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.EFFECT
en: A self-sustaining machine powered by what appears to be refined <link="UNOBTANIUM">Neutronium</link>.
    
    Absorbs and neutralizes <link="HEAT">Heat</link> energy when submersed in <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>.
ko: 정제 <link="UNOBTANIUM">뉴트로늄</link>으로 보이는 물질로 가동되는 자체 유지형 기계.
    
    <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link>에 잠겨 있으면 <link="HEAT">열</link> 에너지를 흡수하고 중화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MASSIVEHEATSINK.NAME
en: <link="MASSIVEHEATSINK">Anti Entropy Thermo-Nullifier</link>
ko: <link="MASSIVEHEATSINK">항엔트로피열무효화장치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.DESC
en: Pharma Chambers decrease patients' disease recovery time, but cannot heal physical injuries.
ko: 약실은 환자의 질병 회복 시간을 줄이지만 부상을 치료할 수는 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.EFFECT
en: Greatly accelerates recovery from <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link>.
ko: <link="DISEASE">질병</link>의 회복 속도를 크게 높입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALBED.NAME
en: <link="MEDICALBED">Pharma Chamber</link>
ko: <link="MEDICALBED">약실</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.DESC
en: Duplicants use med-beds to recover from sickness and receive medical aid from peers.
ko: 복제체는 병들었을 때 회복하고 동료의 의료보조를 받을 수 있는 의료침대를 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.EFFECT
en: Improves recovery from <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link>.
    
    Accelerates <link="HEALTH">Health</link> restoration and the healing of physical injuries.
ko: <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 회복을 개선합니다.
    
    <link="HEALTH">건강</link> 회복 및 신체적 부상 치료를 가속화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MEDICALCOT.NAME
en: <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link>
ko: <link="MEDICALCOT">의료침대</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.DESC
en: Mesh tile can be used to make Duplicant pathways in areas where liquid needs to flow.
ko: 그물 타일은 액체 흐름을 필요로 하는 영역에서 복제체 경로를 만들기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Does not obstruct <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> or <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 또는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 흐름을 방해하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MESHTILE.NAME
en: <link="MESHTILE">Mesh Tile</link>
ko: <link="MESHTILE">그물 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.DESC
en: Refined metals are necessary to build advanced electronics and technologies.
ko: 첨단 전자 부품 및 기술을 제조하기 위해 제련된 금속이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metals</link> from raw <link="RAWMETAL">Metal Ore</link>.
    
    Outputs significantly <link="HEAT">Heated</link> <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: 원료 <link="RAWMETAL">금속 광석</link>으로 <link="REFINEDMETAL">제련된 금속</link>를 생산합니다.
    
    상당한 <link="HEAT">고온</link>의 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>를 생성합니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="METALREFINERY">Metal Refinery</link>
ko: <link="METALREFINERY">금속 제련소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALREFINERY.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Extracts pure {0} from {1}.
ko: {1}(으)로부터 순수한 {0}을(를) 추출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Metal Sculpture
ko: 평범한 금속 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
ko: 높은 예술 기술을 가진 복제체는 더 뛰어나고, 더 장식 수준이 높은 조형물을 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Majorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 많이 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Metal Sculpture
ko: 천재적 금속 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="METALSCULPTURE">Metal Block</link>
ko: <link="METALSCULPTURE">금속 덩어리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Metal Sculpture
ko: "추상" 금속 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.DESC
en: Heat travels much more quickly through metal tile than other types of flooring.
ko: 열은 다른 바닥재보다 금속 타일을 통해 훨씬 빠르게 전달됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Significantly increases Duplicant runspeed.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    복제체 달리기 속도를 크게 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METALTILE.NAME
en: <link="METALTILE">Metal Tile</link>
ko: <link="METALTILE">금속 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.DESC
en: Natural gas generators leak polluted water and are best built above a waste reservoir.
ko: 천연가스 발전기는 오염된 물을 누출하고, 폐기물 저장소 위에 건조하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Produces <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link>.
ko: <link="METHANE">석탄</link>을 <link="POWER">전력</link>으로 변환합니다.
    
    <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>와 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.METHANEGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="METHANEGENERATOR">Natural Gas Generator</link>
ko: <link="METHANEGENERATOR">천연가스 발전기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.DESC
en: Food from a musher will keep Duplicants alive, but may cause stress and disease over time.
ko: 걸죽기의 식품은 복제체의 생명을 유지하지만, 시간이 지남에 따라 스트레스와 질병을 일으킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.EFFECT
en: Produces low quality <link="FOOD">Food</link> using common ingredients.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: 보통 재료를 사용하여 품질이 낮은 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 생산합니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MICROBEMUSHER.NAME
en: <link="MICROBEMUSHER">Microbe Musher</link>
ko: <link="MICROBEMUSHER">미생물 걸죽기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.DESC
en: Oxygen diffusers are inefficient, but can output enough <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> to keep a colony breathing.
ko: 산소 확산기는 비효율적이지만, 콜로니에서 숨쉬기에 충분한 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.EFFECT
en: Converts large amounts of <link="ALGAE">Algae</link> into <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>.
    
    Becomes idle when the area reaches maximum pressure capacity.
ko: 다량의 <link="ALGAE">조류</link>를 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>로 변환합니다.
    
    영역이 최대 압력 수용량에 도달하면 유휴 상태가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MINERALDEOXIDIZER.NAME
en: <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffuser</link>
ko: <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">산소 확산기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.DESC
en: Trimming is used as purely decorative lining for walls and structures.
ko: 트리밍은 벽과 구조물을 위한 장식용 라이닝으로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.MOULDINGTILE.NAME
en: <link="MOUDLINGTILE">Trimming Tile</link>
ko: <link="MOUDLINGTILE">트리밍 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.DESC
en: Petroleum can only be produced from the refinement of crude oil.
ko: 석유는 원유를 정제해야만 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link> into <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> and <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
ko: <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>를 <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>와 <link="METHANE">천연가스</link>로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="OILREFINERY">Oil Refinery</link>
ko: <link="OILREFINERY">석유 정제소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.DESC
en: Water pumped into an oil reservoir cannot be recovered.
ko: 펌프로 기름 저장소에 넣은 물은 복구할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.EFFECT
en: Extracts <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link> using clean <link="WATER">Water</link>.
    
    Must be built atop an <link="OILWELL">Oil Reservoir</link>.
ko: 깨끗한 <link="WATER">물</link>을 사용하여 <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>를 추출합니다.
    
    <link="OILWELL">기름 저장소</link> 위에 건설해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OILWELLCAP.NAME
en: <link="OILWELLCAP">Oil Well</link>
ko: <link="OILWELLCAP">유정</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.DESC
en: Ore scrubbers sanitize freshly mined resources before bringing them into the colony.
ko: 광석 정화기는 방금 채굴한 자원을 콜로니에 가져오기 전에 이를 멸균합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.EFFECT
en: Kills a significant amount of <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> present on <link="RAWMINERAL">Raw Ore</link>.
ko: <link="RAWMINERAL">원료 광석</link>에 있는 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>을 상당량 죽입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ORESCRUBBER.NAME
en: <link="ORESCRUBBER">Ore Scrubber</link>
ko: <link="ORESCRUBBER">광석 정화기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.DESC
en: The colony that eats together, excretes together.
ko: 함께 먹는 콜로니는 함께 배설합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.EFFECT
en: Gives Duplicants a place to relieve themselves.
    
    Requires no <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Piping</link>.
    
    Must be periodically emptied of <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>.
ko: 복제체에게 배출할 곳을 제공합니다.
    
    <link="LIQUIDPIPING">배관</link>이 필요 없습니다.
    
    주기적으로 <link="TOXICSAND">오염된 흙</link>를 비워야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OUTHOUSE.NAME
en: <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link>
ko: <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.DESC
en: Solid oxidizers allows rocket fuel to be efficiently burned in the vacuum of space.
ko: 고체 산화제는 우주의 진공에서 로켓 연료를 효율적으로 태울 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.EFFECT
en: Stores <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> for burning rocket fuels.
ko: 로켓 연료를 태우기 위해 선택한 <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link>을 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANK.NAME
en: <link="OXIDIZERTANK">Solid Oxidizer Tank</link>
ko: <link="OXIDIZERTANK">고체 산화제 탱크</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.DESC
en: Liquid oxygen improves the thrust-to-mass ratio of rocket fuels.
ko: 액체 산소는 로켓 연료의 추력질량비를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Stores <link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">Liquid Oxygen</link> for burning rocket fuels.
ko: 로켓 연료를 태우기 위해 선택한 <link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">액체 산소</link>를 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXIDIZERTANKLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDOXIDIZERTANK">Liquid Oxidizer Tank</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDOXIDIZERTANK">액체 산화제 탱크</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.DESC
en: Oxylite is a solid and easily transportable source of consumable oxygen.
ko: 산소석은 견고하고 쉽게 운반할 수 있는 소비성 산소 원입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Synthesizes <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> using <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and a small amount of <link="GOLD">Gold</link>.
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>와 소량의 <link="GOLD">금</link>을 사용하여 <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link>을 합성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.OXYLITEREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="OXYLITEREFINERY">Oxylite Refinery</link>
ko: <link="OXYLITEREFINERY">산소석 제련소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.DESC
en: Petroleum generators have a high energy output but produce a great deal of waste.
ko: 석유 발전기는 높은 전력을 출력하지만 폐기물을 많이 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Produces <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link>.
ko: <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>를 <link="POWER">전력</link>으로 변환합니다.
    
    <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>와 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PETROLEUMGENERATOR.NAME
en: <link="PETROLEUMGENERATOR">Petroleum Generator</link>
ko: <link="PETROLEUMGENERATOR">석유 발전기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.DESC
en: Dancing helps Duplicants get their feelings out.
ko: 복제체는 춤으로 감정을 분출할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.EFFECT
en: Plays music for Duplicants to dance to on their breaks.
    
    Increases Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 복제체 휴식 시간에 춤을 출 수 있도록 음악을 틉니다.
    
    복제체의 <link="MORALE">사기</link>를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PHONOBOX.NAME
en: <link="PHONOBOX">Jukebot</link>
ko: <link="PHONOBOX">주크봇</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.DESC
en: Domestically grown seeds mature more quickly than wild plants.
ko: 재배한 씨는 야생 식물보다 더 빨리 성숙합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.EFFECT
en: Grows one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> from a <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>.
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link> 한 개로 <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 한 개를 재배합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLANTERBOX.NAME
en: <link="PLANTERBOX">Planter Box</link>
ko: <link="PLANTERBOX">재배 박스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.DESC
en: Plastic tile is mildly antiseptic and can help limit the spread of germs in a colony.
ko: 플라스틱 타일은 약간 멸균성이며, 콜로니에서 세균이 확산하는 것을 제한하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Significantly increases Duplicant runspeed.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    복제체 달리기 속도를 크게 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PLASTICTILE.NAME
en: <link="PLASTICTILE">Plastic Tile</link>
ko: <link="PLASTICTILE">플라스틱 타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.EFFECT
en: A strong door with a sophisticated genetic lock.
ko: 정교한 유전학적 잠금 장치가 있는 튼튼한 문.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR.NAME
en: <link="POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR">Security Door</link>
ko: <link="POIBUNKEREXTERIORDOOR">보안 문</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.EFFECT
en: A strong door with a sophisticated genetic lock.
ko: 정교한 유전학적 잠금 장치가 있는 튼튼한 문.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIDOORINTERNAL.NAME
en: <link="POIDOORINTERNAL">Security Door</link>
ko: <link="POIDOORINTERNAL">보안 문</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.EFFECT
en: Large double doors that were once the main entrance to a large facility.
ko: 한때 대형 시설의 주요 입구였던 대형 이중문.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POIFACILITYDOOR.NAME
en: <link="FACILITYDOOR">Lobby Doors</link>
ko: <link="FACILITYDOOR">로비 문</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.DESC
en: Plastic can be used to craft unique buildings and goods.
ko: 플라스틱은 독특한 건조물과 물품을 제조하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> into raw <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>.
ko: <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>를 원료 <link="POLYPROPYLENE">플라스틱</link>으로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POLYMERIZER.NAME
en: <link="POLYMERIZER">Polymer Press</link>
ko: <link="POLYMERIZER">폴리머 프레스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.DESC
en: Only one Duplicant may be assigned to a Station at a time.
ko: 한 복제체만 한 스테이션에 할당될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="POWERSTATIONTOOLS">Microchip</link> to increase the <link="POWER">Power</link> output of generators.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Tune Up</link> trait.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Power Plant room.
ko: 발전기의 <link="POWER">전력</link> 출력을 높이기 위해 <link="POWERSTATIONTOOLS">마이크로칩</link>을 생산합니다.
    
    할당된 복제체는 <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">튠업</link> 특성을 가져야 합니다.
    
    이 건조물은 발전소 방의 필수 구성 요소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERCONTROLSTATION.NAME
en: <link="POWERCONTROLSTATION">Power Control Station</link>
ko: <link="POWERCONTROLSTATION">전력 제어 스테이션</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.DESC
en: Shh! It only transforms when no one's looking.
ko: 쉿! 아무도 안 볼 때만 변신합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.EFFECT
en: Protects circuits from overloading by increasing or decreasing <link="POWER">Power</link> flow.
    
    Stores a great deal of <link="POWER">Power</link>.
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 흐름을 증가 또는 감소하여 과부하로부터 회로를 보호합니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link>을 많이 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMER.NAME
en: <link="POWERTRANSFORMER">Large Power Transformer</link>
ko: <link="POWERTRANSFORMER">큰 변압기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.DESC
en: Transformers prevent wires and buildings from frying when on circuits with powerful generators.
ko: 변압기는 강력한 발전기가 있는 회로에서 와이어와 건조물이 타는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.EFFECT
en: Protects circuits from overloading by increasing or decreasing <link="POWER">Power</link> flow.
    
    Stores the <link="POWER">Power</link> that is fed into it.
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 흐름을 증가 또는 감소하여 과부하로부터 회로를 보호합니다.
    
    주입된 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL.NAME
en: <link="POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL">Power Transformer</link>
ko: <link="POWERTRANSFORMERSMALL">변압기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.DESC
en: Mechanized airlocks have the same function as other doors, but open and close more quickly.
ko: 기계식 에어록은 다른 문과 같은 기능을 가지고 있지만 더 빨리 열리고 닫힙니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.EFFECT
en: Blocks <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> flow, maintaining pressure between areas.
    
    Sets Duplicant Access Permissions for area restriction.
    
    Functions as a <link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">Manual Airlock</link> when no <link="POWER">Power</link> is available.
ko: 영역 간에 압력을 유지하면서 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 및 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 흐름을 차단합니다.
    
    영역 제한에 대한 복제체 접근 권한을 설정합니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link>이 없으면 <link="MANUALPRESSUREDOOR">수동 에어록</link>으로 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSUREDOOR.NAME
en: <link="PRESSUREDOOR">Mechanized Airlock</link>
ko: <link="PRESSUREDOOR">기계식 에어록</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.DESC
en: An atmo switch shuts off power when the air pressure surrounding it surpasses the set threshold.
ko: 주위 기압이 지정된 임계값을 넘을 때 기체 스위치가 전력을 차단합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using ambient <link="PRESSURE">Gas Pressure</link> .
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
ko: 주위 <link="PRESSURE">기체 압력</link>을 사용하여 자동으로 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 켜거나 끕니다.
    
    스위치 앞에 있는 회로에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHGAS.NAME
en: <link="PRESSURESWITCHGAS">Atmo Switch</link>
ko: <link="PRESSURESWITCHGAS">기체 스위치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.DESC
en: A hydro switch shuts off power when the liquid pressure surrounding it surpasses the set threshold.
ko: 주위 액체 압력이 지정된 임계값을 넘을 때 액체 스위치가 전력을 차단합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using ambient <link="PRESSURE">Liquid Pressure</link>.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
    
    Must be submerged in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
ko: <link="PRESSURE">액체 압력</link>을 사용하여 자동으로 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 켜거나 끕니다.
    
    스위치 앞에 있는 회로에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.
    
    <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>에 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID.NAME
en: <link="PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID">Hydro Switch</link>
ko: <link="PRESSURESWITCHLIQUID">액체 스위치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.DESC
en: A simple wall clock.
    
    It is no longer ticking.
ko: 간단한 벽시계.
    
    멈췄습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPCLOCK.NAME
en: Clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.DESC
en: An intact office desk, decorated with several personal belongings and a barely functioning computer.
ko: 여러 개인 물품과 겨우 작동하는 컴퓨터가 놓여 있는 손상되지 않은 사무실 데스크.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPDESK.NAME
en: Computer Desk
ko: 컴퓨터 데스크

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.DESC
en: Out of service.
    
    The buttons inside indicate it went down more than a dozen floors at one point in time.
ko: 고장.
    
    안에 있는 버튼은 한 번에 12층 넘게 내려갔음을 나타냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPELEVATOR.NAME
en: Broken Elevator
ko: 고장난 엘리베이터

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.DESC
en: A chair where visitors can comfortably wait before their appointments.
ko: 방문자가 약속 전에 편하게 기다릴 수 있는 의자.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHAIR.NAME
en: Lobby Chair
ko: 로비 의자

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.DESC
en: A large chandelier that hangs from the ceiling.
    
    It does not appear to function.
ko: 천장에 매달려 있는 대형 샹들리에.
    
    작동하지 않는 것으로 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCHANDELIER.NAME
en: Chandelier
ko: 샹들리에

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.DESC
en: A couch where visitors can comfortably wait before their appointments.
ko: 방문자가 약속 전에 편하게 기다릴 수 있는 소파.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYCOUCH.NAME
en: Lobby Couch
ko: 로비 소파

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.DESC
en: A spotless desk filled with impeccably organized office supplies.
    
    A photo peeks out from beneath the desk pad, depicting two beaming young women in caps and gowns.
    
    The photo is quite old.
ko: 깔끔하게 정리된 사무용품으로 가득한 깨끗한 책상.
    
    데스크 패드 아래에 있는 사인에는 모자와 가운을 걸친 두 명의 즐거운 젊은 여성이 있습니다.
    
    꽤 오래된 사진입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDESK.NAME
en: Director's Desk
ko: 관장의 책상

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.DESC
en: An electronic display projecting the blueprint of a familiar device.
    
    It looks like a Printing Pod.
ko: 익숙한 장치의 청사진을 투사하는 전자 디스플레이.
    
    프린팅 팟으로 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.NAME
en: Electronic Display
ko: 전자 디스플레이

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.DESC
en: An electronic display projecting the blueprint of a familiar device.
    
    It looks like a Mining Gun.
ko: 익숙한 장치의 청사진을 투사하는 전자 디스플레이.
    
    채굴총으로 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.NAME
en: Electronic Display
ko: 전자 디스플레이

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.DESC
en: An electronic display projecting the blueprint of a strange device.
    
    Perhaps these displays were used to entice visitors.
ko: 이상한 장치의 청사진을 투사하는 전자 디스플레이.
    
    방문객을 끌어모으기 위해 디스플레이를 사용했던 것 같습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.NAME
en: Electronic Display
ko: 전자 디스플레이

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.DESC
en: A filing cabinet for storing hard copy employee records.
    
    The contents have been shredded.
ko: 하드 카피 직원 기록을 저장하기 위한 서류 정리 캐비닛.
    
    내용물이 잘게 잘렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYGLOBEDROORS.NAME
en: Filing Cabinet
ko: 서류캐비닛

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.DESC
en: A long light fixture that hangs from the ceiling.
    
    It does not appear to function.
ko: 천장에 매달려 있는 긴 조명설비.
    
    작동하지 않는 것으로 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYLAMP.NAME
en: Light Fixture
ko: 조명설비

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.DESC
en: A painting featuring a copse of fir trees and a magnificent mountain range on the horizon.
    
    The air in the room prickles with the sensation that I'm not meant to be here.
ko: 수평선에 전나무와 웅장한 산맥이 있는 그림.
    
    방 안의 공기는 내가 여기에 있을 운명이 아니라는 느낌을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYPAINTING.NAME
en: Landscape Portrait
ko: 풍경 초상

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.DESC
en: A large, modern sculpture that sits in the center of the lobby.
    
    It's an artistic cross between an hourglass shape and a double helix.
ko: 로비 중앙에 있는 크고 현대적인 조각품.
    
    모래시계 모양과 이중 나선 사이의 예술적 교차점입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYSTATUE.NAME
en: Gravitas Monument
ko: 그라비타스 기념비

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.DESC
en: A low coffee table that may have once held old science magazines.
ko: 옛날 과학 잡지가 얹혀 있었을지도 모를 낮은 커피 테이블.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTABLE.NAME
en: Coffee Table
ko: 커피 테이블

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.DESC
en: It's survived the vacuum of space by virtue of being plastic.
ko: 플라스틱이어서 우주의 진공 상태를 견뎠습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYTALLPLANT.NAME
en: Office Plant
ko: 사무실 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.DESC
en: Certification in Applied Physics, awarded in recognition of one "Jacquelyn A. Stern".
ko: "재클린 A. 스턴"을 인정하여 수여된 응용물리학 인증서.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPFACILITYWALLDEGREE.NAME
en: Doctorate Degree
ko: 박사 학위.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.DESC
en: A hard plastic ladder.
ko: 경화 플라스틱 사다리.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLADDER.NAME
en: Ladder
ko: 사다리

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.DESC
en: An elegant ceiling lamp, slightly worse for wear.
ko: 품위 있는 천장 램프, 약간 마모되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPLIGHT.NAME
en: Light Fixture
ko: 조명설비

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.DESC
en: A full coffee cup and a note abandoned mid sentence sit behind the desk.
    
    It gives me an eerie feeling, as if the receptionist has stepped out and will return any moment.
ko: 책상 뒤에 가득 찬 커피 컵 및 문장을 쓰다 만 메모가 있습니다.
    
    마치 리셉셔니스트가 잠깐 나갔다가 언제든지 돌아올 것 같은 으스스한 느낌을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPRECEPTIONDESK.NAME
en: Reception Desk
ko: 리셉션 데스크

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.DESC
en: A detailed anatomical model.
    
    It appears to be made of resin.
ko: 자세한 해부학 모형.
    
    수지로 만든 것으로 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSKELETON.NAME
en: Model Skeleton
ko: 골격 모형

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.DESC
en: All that remains of a once peacefully orbiting satellite.
ko: 한 때 평화로웠던 궤도 위성의 잔해.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE1.NAME
en: Crashed Satellite
ko: 부서진 위성

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.DESC
en: All that remains of a once peacefully orbiting satellite.
ko: 한 때 평화로웠던 궤도 위성의 잔해.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE2.NAME
en: Wrecked Satellite
ko: 파괴된 위성

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.DESC
en: All that remains of a once peacefully orbiting satellite.
ko: 한 때 평화로웠던 궤도 위성의 잔해.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPSURFACESATELLITE3.NAME
en: Crushed Satellite
ko: 부숴진 위성

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.DESC
en: A table and some chairs.
ko: 테이블과 의자.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.PROPTABLE.NAME
en: Table
ko: 테이블

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.DESC
en: Grooming critters make them look nice, smell pretty, feel happy, and produce more.
ko: 크리터를 치장하면 보기 좋고, 예쁜 냄새가 나고, 행복하게 느끼고, 더 많은 것을 생산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.EFFECT
en: Allows the assigned <link="RANCHER">Rancher</link> to care for <link="CRITTERS">Critters</link>.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="RANCHER">Critter Wrangling</link> trait.
    
    This building is a necessary component of the Stable room.
ko: <link="CRITTERS">목축업자</link>가 <link="RANCHER">크리터</link>를 돌볼 수 있게 합니다.
    
    할당된 복제체는 <link="RANCHER">크리터 생포</link> 특성을 가져야 합니다.
    
    이 건조물은 외양간 방의 필수 구성 요소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RANCHSTATION.NAME
en: <link="RANCHSTATION">Grooming Station</link>
ko: <link="RANCHSTATION">치장 스테이션</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.DESC
en: Ration boxes keep food safe from hungry critters, but don't slow food spoilage.
ko: 배급 상자는 배고픈 크리터로부터 식품을 안전하게 보관하지만 식품 부패를 늦추지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.EFFECT
en: Stores a small amount of <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
    
    Food must be delivered to boxes by Duplicants.
ko: 적은 양의 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 보관합니다.
    
    식품은 복제체가 상자로 운반해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RATIONBOX.NAME
en: <link="RATIONBOX">Ration Box</link>
ko: <link="RATIONBOX">배급 상자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.DESC
en: Food spoilage can be slowed by certain ambient conditions as well as by refrigerators.
ko: 식품 부패는 특정한 주위 조건 및 냉장고로 방지할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.EFFECT
en: Stores <link="FOOD">Food</link> at an ideal <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> to prevent spoilage.
ko: 부패를 방지하기 위해 적합한 <link="HEAT">온도</link>로 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 보관합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.LOGIC_PORT_DESC
en: Full/Not Full
ko: 찼음/차지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.REFRIGERATOR.NAME
en: <link="REFRIGERATOR">Refrigerator</link>
ko: <link="REFRIGERATOR">냉장고</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.DESC
en: Research stations are necessary for unlocking all research tiers.
ko: 연구 스테이션은 모든 연구 등급을 배우는 데 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.EFFECT
en: Conducts <link="RESEARCH">Novice Research</link> to unlock new technologies.
ko: <link="RESEARCH">초급 연구</link>를 수행하여 새로운 기술을 배울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHCENTER.NAME
en: <link="RESEARCHCENTER">Research Station</link>
ko: <link="RESEARCHCENTER">연구 스테이션</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.DESC
en: Data banks can be used at virtual planetariums to produce additional research points.
ko: 데이터뱅크는 가상 플라네타륨에서 추가 연구 포인트를 생성하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.EFFECT
en: Completes one <link="RESEARCH">Research Task</link> per space mission.
    
    Produces a small Data Bank regardless of mission destination.
    
    Generated <link="RESEARCH">Research Points</link> become available upon the rocket's return.
ko: 우주 임무당 한 <link="RESEARCH">연구 작업</link>을 완료합니다.
    
    목적지와 관계 없이 항상 작은 데이터뱅크를 생성합니다.
    
    생성된 <link="RESEARCH">연구 지점</link>은 로켓 귀환 시점에 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.RESEARCHMODULE.NAME
en: <link="RESEARCHMODULE">Research Module</link>
ko: <link="RESEARCHMODULE">연구 모듈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC
en: Sand is used in an array of liquid and air filtering processes.
ko: 모래는 다양한 액체와 공기 필터링 절차에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.EFFECT
en: Produces <link="SAND">Sand</link> from <link="RAWMINERAL">Raw Mineral</link>.
    
    Inefficiently produces <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metals</link> from raw <link="RAWMETAL">Metal Ore</link>.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: <link="RAWMINERAL">원료 광물</link>로 <link="SAND">모래</link>를 생산합니다.
    
    원료 <link="RAWMETAL">금속 광석</link>으로 비효율적으로 <link="REFINEDMETAL">제련된 금속</link>을 비효율적으로 생산합니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_FROM_LIMESTONE_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_FROM_LIMESTONE_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {0} into {1} and a small amount of pure {2}
ko: {0}을(를) {1} 및 소량의 순수 {2}(으)로 분쇄합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.LIME_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {1} into {0}
ko: {1}을(를) {0}(으)로 분쇄합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.METAL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.METAL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {1} into <link="SAND">Sand</link> and pure {0}.
ko: {1}을(를) <link="SAND">모래</link>와 순수한 {0}(으)로 분쇄합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME
en: <link="ROCKCRUSHER">Rock Granulator</link>
ko: <link="ROCKCRUSHER">암석 제립기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROCKCRUSHER.RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Crushes {0} into {1}.
ko: {0}(을)를 분쇄하여 {1}(을)를 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.DESC
en: Employment can permanently improve Duplicants' skills and teach them unique traits.
ko: 직무는 복제체의 기술을 영구적으로 개선하고 독특한 특성을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to be assigned to specialized <link="JOBS">Jobs</link>.
    
    Unlocks <link="JOBS">Hats</link>.
ko: 복제체가 특수 <link="JOBS">직무</link>를 할당 받을 수 있게 합니다.
    
    <link="JOBS">모자</link>를 잠금 해제합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.ROLESTATION.NAME
en: <link="ROLESTATION">Jobs Board</link>
ko: <link="ROLESTATION">직무 보드</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Sculpture
ko: 평범한 조각

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
ko: 높은 예술 기술을 가진 복제체는 더 뛰어나고, 더 장식 수준이 높은 조형물을 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Moderately increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 적당히 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Sculpture
ko: 천재적 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="SCULPTURE">Large Sculpting Block</link>
ko: <link="SCULPTURE">큰 조형물 덩어리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Sculpture
ko: "추상" 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.DESC
en: A basic metal locker.
    
    It contains an assortment of personal effects.
ko: 기본적인 금속 로커.
    
    다양한 개인 물품이 들어있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SETLOCKER.NAME
en: Locker
ko: 로커

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.DESC
en: Shearing stations allow <link="DRECKO">Dreckos</link> to be safely sheared for useful raw materials.
ko: 털 깎기 스테이션에서 <link="DRECKO">드레코</link>를 안전하게 깎아서 유용한 원료를 구할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.EFFECT
en: Allows the assigned Rancher to shear Dreckos.
ko: 할당된 목축업자가 드레코를 깎을 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHEARINGSTATION.NAME
en: <link="SHEARINGSTATION">Shearing Station</link>
ko: <link="SHEARINGSTATION">털 깎기 스테이션</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.DESC
en: Showers remove the "Grimy" effect and kill all germs present on Duplicant's skin.
ko: 샤워는 "때묻은" 효과를 제거하고 복제체의 피부에서 모든 세균을 죽입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.EFFECT
en: Improves Duplicant <link="HYGIENE">Hygiene</link> and removes <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>.
ko: 복제체 <link="HYGIENE">위생</link>을 개선하고 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SHOWER.NAME
en: <link="SHOWER">Shower</link>
ko: <link="SHOWER">샤워</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.AVERAGEQUALITYNAME
en: Mediocre Sculpture
ko: 평범한 조각

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.DESC
en: Duplicants with high art skill will produce better, more decorative sculptures.
ko: 높은 예술 기술을 가진 복제체는 더 뛰어나고, 더 장식 수준이 높은 조형물을 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EFFECT
en: Minorly increases <link="DECOR">Decor</link>, contributing to <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
    
    Must be sculpted by a Duplicant.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 조금 증가하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 기여합니다.
    
    반드시 복제체가 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.EXCELLENTQUALITYNAME
en: Genius Sculpture
ko: 천재적 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.NAME
en: <link="SMALLSCULPTURE">Sculpting Block</link>
ko: <link="SMALLSCULPTURE">조형물 덩어리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SMALLSCULPTURE.POORQUALITYNAME
en: "Abstract" Sculpture
ko: "추상" 조형물

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.DESC
en: Solar panels convert high intensity Sunlight into usable power.
ko: 솔라 패널은 고휘도의 햇빛을 사용 가능한 전력으로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.EFFECT
en: Converts <link="LIGHT">Sunlight</link> into electrical <link="POWER">Power</link>.
    
    Must be exposed to space.
ko: <link="LIGHT">햇빛</link>을 <link="POWER">전력</link>으로 변환합니다.
    
    우주에 노출되어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLARPANEL.NAME
en: <link="SOLARPANEL">Solar Panel</link>
ko: <link="SOLARPANEL">솔라 패널</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.DESC
en: Additional thrusters allow rockets to reach far away space destinations.
ko: 추가 스러스터는 로켓이 멀리 떨어진 우주 목적지에 도달할 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.EFFECT
en: Burns <link="IRON">Refined Iron</link> and <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> to increase rocket exploration distance.
ko: 로켓 탐사 거리를 증가하기 위해 <link="IRON">제련된 철</link>과 <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link>을 연소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDBOOSTER.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDBOOSTER">Solid Fuel Thruster</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDBOOSTER">고체 연료 스러스터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.DESC
en: Rails automatically move materials where they'll be needed most, saving Duplicants the walk.
ko: 레일은 자동으로 가장 필요한 곳으로 물질을 운반하여 복제체가 걸을 필요가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.EFFECT
en: Transports <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid Materials</link> on a track between <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">Conveyor Loader</link> and <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">컨베이어 적재기</link>와 <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">컨베이어 용기</link> 사이의 트랙에서 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체 물질</link>을 운반합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUIT.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">컨베이어 레일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.DESC
en: Separating rail systems helps prevent materials from reaching the wrong destinations.
ko: 레일 시스템을 분리하면 물질이 잘못된 목적지에 도착하지 않게 하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 서로 연결하지 않고 하나의 <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">컨베이어 레일</link> 부분을 다른 것 위에 배치합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE">Conveyor Bridge</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDCONDUITBRIDGE">컨베이어 브리지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.DESC
en: The filters on a loader can be used to determine what materials should be sent down the rail.
ko: 적재기의 필터는 어떤 물질을 레일에 놓아야 할지 지정하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.EFFECT
en: Loads <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid Materials</link> onto <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> for transport.
    
    Only loads the resources of your choosing.
ko: 운반하기 위해 <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">컨베이어 레일</link>에 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체 물질</link>을 적재합니다.
    
    선택한 자원만 적재합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITINBOX.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">Conveyor Loader</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">컨베이어 적재기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.DESC
en: When materials reach the end of a rail they enter a receptacle to be used by Duplicants.
ko: 물질이 레일의 끝에 도달하면 복제체가 사용하는 용기에 이것이 들어갑니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.EFFECT
en: Unloads <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid Materials</link> from a <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> into storage.
ko: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">컨베이어 레일</link>에서 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체 물질</link>을 저장소로 내립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">컨베이어 용기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.DESC
en: An auto-sweeper's suction range can be viewed at any time by clicking on the building.
ko: 자동정리기의 흡인 범위는 건조물을 클릭하여 언제든지 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.EFFECT
en: Automates <link="CHORES">Sweeping</link> and <link="CHORES">Supplying</link> errands by sucking up all nearby <link="DECOR">Debris</link>.
    
    Materials are automatically delivered to any <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">Conveyor Loader</link>, <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">Conveyor Receptacle</link>, storage, or buildings within range.
ko: 인근 <link="DECOR">잔해</link>를 빨아들여 <link="CHORES">치우기</link> 및 <link="CHORES">공급</link> 용무를 자동화합니다.
    
    물질은 범위 내에 있는 <link="SOLIDCONDUITINBOX">컨베이어 적재기</link>, <link="SOLIDCONDUITOUTBOX">컨베이어 용기</link>, 저장소 또는 건조물에 자동으로 운반됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SOLIDTRANSFERARM.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDTRANSFERARM">Auto-Sweeper</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDTRANSFERARM">자동정리기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.DESC
en: A space heater will radiate heat for as long as it's powered.
ko: 공간 가열기는 전력이 공급된다면 계속 열을 방산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.EFFECT
en: Radiates a moderate amount of <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
ko: 적당량의 <link="HEAT">열</link>을 방산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPACEHEATER.NAME
en: <link="SPACEHEATER">Space Heater</link>
ko: <link="SPACEHEATER">공간 가열기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.DESC
en: Biological cargo bays allow Duplicants to retrieve alien plants and wildlife from space.
ko: 생물학적 화물칸은 복제체는 외계 식물과 야생동물을 우주에서 회수할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to store unusual or organic resources found during space missions.
    
    Stored resources become available to the colony upon the rocket's return.
ko: 우주 임무 중에 복제체가 발견한 이상한 자원 또는 유기 자원을 저장할 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    저장된 자원은 로켓이 돌아오면 콜로니에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SPECIALCARGOBAY.NAME
en: <link="SPECIALCARGOBAY">Biological Cargo Bay</link>
ko: <link="SPECIALCARGOBAY">생물학적 화물칸</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.DESC
en: Rockets can be used to send Duplicants into space and retrieve rare resources.
ko: 로켓은 복제체를 우주로 보내고 희소한 자원을 회수하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.EFFECT
en: Utilizes <link="STEAM">Steam</link> to propel rockets for space exploration.
    
    The engine of a rocket must be built first before more rocket modules may be added.
ko: 우주 탐사 로켓을 추진하기 위해 <link="STEAM">증기</link>를 이용합니다.
    
    더 많은 로켓 모듈을 추가하기 전에 로켓 엔진을 먼저 제작해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMENGINE.NAME
en: <link="STEAMENGINE">Steam Engine</link>
ko: <link="STEAMENGINE">증기 엔진</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.DESC
en: Useful for converting the geothermal energy of magma into usable power.
ko: 마그마의 지열 에너지를 사용 가능한 전력으로 변환하는 데 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.EFFECT
en: Generates exceptional electrical <link="POWER">Power</link> using pressurized, <link="HEAT">Scalding</link> <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
    
    Outputs significantly cooler <link="STEAM">Steam</link> than it receives.
    
    Air pressure beneath this building must be higher than pressure above for air to flow.
ko: 가압되고 <link="HEAT">데는</link> <link="STEAM">증기</link>를 사용하여 상당한 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 생성합니다.
    
    받는 것보다 훨씬 시원한 <link="STEAM">증기</link>를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STEAMTURBINE.NAME
en: <link="STEAMTURBINE">Steam Turbine</link>
ko: <link="STEAMTURBINE">증기 터빈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.DESC
en: Resources left on the floor become "debris" and lower decor when not put away.
ko: 바닥에 남겨진 자원은 치우지 않으면 "잔해"가 되고 장식이 낮아집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.EFFECT
en: Stores the resources of your choosing.
ko: 선택한 자원을 운반합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKER.NAME
en: <link="STORAGELOCKER">Storage Bin</link>
ko: <link="STORAGELOCKER">저장통</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.DESC
en: Smart storage bins allow for the automation of resource organization based on type and mass.
ko: 스마트 저장통은 유형 및 질량에 따라 자원 정리를 자동화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.EFFECT
en: Stores the resources of your choosing.
    
    Logic input becomes <link="LOGIC">Active</link> when bin is filled above the set threshold.
ko: 선택한 자원을 저장합니다.
    
    통이 임계값을 초과하여 채워지면 논리 입력이 <link="LOGIC">활성</link>이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.STORAGELOCKERSMART.NAME
en: <link="STORAGELOCKERSMART">Smart Storage Bin</link>
ko: <link="STORAGELOCKERSMART">스마트 저장통</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.DESC
en: Exosuits can be filled with oxygen to allow Duplicants to safely enter uninhabitable areas.
ko: 복제체가 거주할 수 없는 영역에 안전하게 들어갈 수 있도록 엑소슈트에 산소를 채울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.EFFECT
en: Forges protective <link="EXOSUIT">Exosuits</link> for Duplicants to wear.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: 복제체가 착용할 수 있는 <link="EXOSUIT">엑소슈트</link>를 만듭니다.
    
    복제체는 레시피를 대기열에 추가하지 않으면 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITFABRICATOR.NAME
en: <link="SUITFABRICATOR">Exosuit Forge</link>
ko: <link="SUITFABRICATOR">엑소슈트 포지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.DESC
en: Docks can refill atmo suits with air or empty them of waste, but can only charge one suit at a time.
ko: 독은 애트모 슈트에 공기를 다시 채우거나 폐기물을 비울 수 있지만, 한 번에 한 슈트만 충전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.EFFECT
en: Stores and recharges <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suits</link>.
    
    Build next to an <link="SUITMARKER">Atmo Suit Checkpoint</link> to make Duplicants change into suits when passing by.
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>를 보관하고 충전합니다.
    
    복제체가 지나갈 때 입을 수 있도록 <link="SUITMARKER">애트모 슈트 체크포인트</link> 옆에 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITLOCKER.NAME
en: <link="SUITLOCKER">Atmo Suit Dock</link>
ko: <link="SUITLOCKER">애트모 슈트 독</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.DESC
en: A checkpoint must have an atmo suit dock built on the opposite side its arrow faces.
ko: 체크포인트는 화살표 반대 방향에 애트모 슈트 독이 건조되어 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.EFFECT
en: Marks a threshold where Duplicants must change into or out of <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suits</link>.
    
    Must be built next to an <link="SUITLOCKER">Atmo Suit Dock</link>.
    
    Can be rotated before construction.
ko: 복제체 <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>를 입거나 벗는 분계점을 표시합니다.
    
    <link="SUITLOCKER">애트모 슈트 독</link> 옆에 지어야 합니다.
    
    만들기 전에 회전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUITMARKER.NAME
en: <link="SUITMARKER">Atmo Suit Checkpoint</link>
ko: <link="SUITMARKER">애트모 슈트 체크포인트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.DESC
en: Rare materials can be procured through rocket missions into space.
ko: 희소 물질은 로켓 임무를 통해 조달될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.EFFECT
en: Processes <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Materials</link> into advanced industrial goods.
    
    Rare materials can be retrieved from space missions.
    
    Duplicants will not fabricate items unless recipes are queued.
ko: <link="RAREMATERIALS">희소 물질</link>을 고급 산업용 물품으로 처리합니다.
    
    희소 물질은 우주 임무를 통해 조달될 수 있습니다.
    
    레시피가 대기열에 있지 않으면 복제체는 물품을 제작하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.NAME
en: <link="SUPERMATERIALREFINERY">Molecular Forge</link>
ko: <link="SUPERMATERIALREFINERY">분자 포지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERCOOLANT_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERCOOLANT_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link> coolant.
ko: 초냉각제는 산업용 등급의 <link="FULLERENE">풀러린</link> 냉각제입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERINSULATOR_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.SUPERINSULATOR_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Insulation reduces <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and is composed of recrystallized <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link>.
ko: 단열재는 <link="HEAT">열전달</link>을 감소하고 재결정화 <link="KATAIRITE">심성석</link>으로 구성되어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Thermium is an industrial metal alloy formulated to maximize <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and thermal dispersion.
ko: 서미움은 <link="HEAT">열전달</link>과 열 분산을 극대화하기 위해 고안된 산업용 금속 합금입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.VISCOGEL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SUPERMATERIALREFINERY.VISCOGEL_RECIPE_DESCRIPTION
en: Visco-Gel is a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> polymer with high surface tension.
ko: 비스코-젤은 높은 표면 장력을 지닌 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 중합체입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.DESC
en: Switches do not affect buildings preceding them on a circuit, but control all buildings after.
ko: 스위치는 회로의 앞에 있는 건조물에 영향을 주지 않지만, 그 뒤에 있는 모든 건조물을 제어합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.EFFECT
en: Turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link>을 켜거나 끕니다.
    
    스위치 앞에 있는 회로에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.NAME
en: <link="SWITCH">Switch</link>
ko: <link="SWITCH">스위치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_OFF]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_OFF
en: Turn Off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_ON]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.SWITCH.TURN_ON
en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.DESC
en: Telescopes are necessary for learning starmaps and conducting rocket missions.
ko: 망원경은 스타맵을 연구하고 로켓 임무를 수행하는 데 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.EFFECT
en: Maps Starmap destinations.
    
    Assigned Duplicants must possess the <link="RESEARCHER">Geographical Analysis</link> trait.
    
    Building must be exposed to space to function.
ko: 스타맵 목적지를 표시합니다.
    
    할당된 복제체는 <link="RESEARCHER">지리학적 분석</link> 특성을 소유해야 합니다.
    
    건조물은 우주에 노출되어 있어야 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.NAME
en: <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link>
ko: <link="TELESCOPE">망원경</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TELESCOPE.REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP
en: A steady {0} supply is required to sustain working Duplicants.
ko: 일하는 복제체를 유지하려면 꾸준한 {0} 공급이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.DESC
en: Automated switches can be used to manage circuits in areas where Duplicants cannot enter.
ko: 자동 스위치는 복제체가 들어갈 수 없는 영역 안에 있는 회로를 관리하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.EFFECT
en: Automatically turns <link="POWER">Power</link> on or off using ambient <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>.
    
    Does not affect circuitry preceding the switch.
ko: 주위 <link="HEAT">온도</link>를 사용하여 자동으로 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 켜거나 끕니다.
    
    스위치 앞에 있는 회로에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH.NAME
en: <link="TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH">Thermo Switch</link>
ko: <link="TEMPERATURECONTROLLEDSWITCH">온도 스위치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.DESC
en: Construction materials have different thermal properties that affect how well they retain heat.
ko: 건조 물질은 열 보존 능력에 영향을 주는 서로 다른 열 속성을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.EFFECT
en: Accelerates or buffers <link="HEAT">Heat</link> dispersal depending on the construction material used.
    
    Has a small area of effect.
ko: 사용되는 건조 자재에 따라 <link="HEAT">열</link> 분산을 가속화하거나 완화합니다.
    
    효과 영역이 작습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.THERMALBLOCK.NAME
en: <link="THERMALBLOCK">Tempshift Plate</link>
ko: <link="THERMALBLOCK">온도변환 판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.DESC
en: Tile can be used to bridge gaps and get to unreachable areas.
ko: 타일은 틈새를 메우고 도달할 수 없는 영역에 도달하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floors of rooms.
    
    Increases Duplicant runspeed.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.
    
    복제체 달리기 속도를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILE.NAME
en: <link="TILE">Tile</link>
ko: <link="TILE">타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.EFFECT
en: Used to build the walls and floor of rooms.
ko: 방의 벽 및 바닥을 만들기 위해 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TILEPOI.NAME
en: <link="TILEPOI">Tile</link>
ko: <link="TILEPOI">타일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.DESC
en: An astronaut must accompany sight seeing Duplicants on rocket flights.
ko: 우주비행사는 로켓 비행 중에 관광 복제체를 동반해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.EFFECT
en: Allows one non-Astronaut Duplicant to visit space.
    
    Sight-Seeing rocket flights decrease <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
ko: 우주비행사가 아닌 한 명의 복제체가 우주를 방문할 수 있게 합니다.
    
    관광 로켓 비행은 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 줄입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TOURISTMODULE.NAME
en: <link="TOURISTMODULE">Sight-Seeing Module</link>
ko: <link="TOURISTMODULE">관광 모듈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.DESC
en: Duplicants will only exit a transit tube when a safe landing area is available beneath it.
ko: 아래에 안전한 착지 영역이 그 아래에 있을 때에만 복제체가 수송 튜브에서 나옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.EFFECT
en: Quickly transports Duplicants from a <link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">Transit Tube Access</link> to the tube's end.
    
    Only transports Duplicants.
ko: <link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">수송 튜브 액세스</link>에서 튜브의 끝으로 빠르게 복제체를 수송합니다.
    
    복제체만 수송합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBE.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBE">Transit Tube</link>
ko: <link="TRAVELTUBE">수송 튜브</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.DESC
en: Access points are required for Duplicants to enter tubes, but are not required to exit them.
ko: 복제체가 튜브에 들어가려면 입구가 필요하지만 출구는 필수가 아닙니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to enter the connected <link="TRAVELTUBE">Transit Tube</link> system.
    
    Stops drawing <link="POWER">Power</link> once fully charged.
ko: 복제체가 연결된 <link="TRAVELTUBE">수송 튜브</link> 시스템에 들어갈 수 있게 합니다.
    
    완충되면 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 더 이상 끌어오지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">Transit Tube Access</link>
ko: <link="TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE">수송 튜브 액세스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.DESC
en: Tube crossings can run transit tubes through walls without leaking gas or liquid.
ko: 튜브 횡단부는 기체 또는 액체를 누설하지 않으면서 벽을 통과해 수송 튜브를 설치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Allows <link="TRAVELTUBE">Transit Tubes</link> to be run through wall and floor tile.
    
    Functions as regular tile.
ko: <link="TRAVELTUBE">수송 튜브</link>가 벽 및 바닥 타일을 통과하도록 허용합니다.
    
    정규 타일과 같은 기능을 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE">Transit Tube Crossing</link>
ko: <link="TRAVELTUBEWALLBRIDGE">수송 튜브 횡단부</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.DESC
en: A pristine <link="FIELDRATION">Field Ration</link> dispenser.
ko: 새것 같은 <link="FIELDRATION">필드 레이션</link> 디스펜서.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.VENDINGMACHINE.NAME
en: Vending Machine
ko: 자판기

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.DESC
en: Germ spread can be reduced by building wash basins where Duplicants are likely to get dirty.
ko: 복제체가 더러워질 것 같은 곳에 세면기를 건조하여 세균 확산을 줄일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.EFFECT
en: Removes some <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> from Duplicants.
    
    Germ-covered Duplicants use Wash Basins when passing by in the selected direction.
ko: 복제체로부터 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>을 일부 제거합니다.
    
    세균에 덮인 복제체는 선택된 방향으로 지나갈 때 세면기를 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHBASIN.NAME
en: <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basin</link>
ko: <link="WASHBASIN">세면기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.DESC
en: Sinks are plumbed and do not need to be manually emptied or refilled.
ko: 싱크대는 배관이 되어 있으며 수동으로 비우거나 다시 채울 필요가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.EFFECT
en: Removes <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> from Duplicants.
    
    Germ-covered Duplicants use Sinks when passing by in the selected direction.
ko: 복제체로부터 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>을 제거합니다.
    
    세균에 덮인 복제체는 선택된 방향으로 지나갈 때 싱크대를 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WASHSINK.NAME
en: <link="WASHSINK">Sink</link>
ko: <link="WASHSINK">싱크대</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.DESC
en: Chatting with friends improves Duplicants' moods and reduces their stress.
ko: 친구들과 채팅하면 복제체의 기분이 좋아지고 스트레스가 줄어듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.EFFECT
en: Provides a gathering place for Duplicants during Downtime.
    
    Improves Duplicant <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 복제체 휴식 시간을 위한 모임 장소를 제공합니다.
    
    복제체의 <link="MORALE">사기</link>를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERCOOLER.NAME
en: <link="WATERCOOLER">Water Cooler</link>
ko: <link="WATERCOOLER">워터 쿨러</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.DESC
en: Sieves cannot kill germs and pass any disease they receive into their waste and water output.
ko: 체는 세균을 죽일 수 없고, 받은 질병을 폐기물과 배출되는 물로 전달합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.EFFECT
en: Produces clean <link="WATER">Water</link> from <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> using <link="SAND">Sand</link>.
    
    Produces <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>.
ko: <link="SAND">모래</link>를 사용하여 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>로부터 깨끗한 <link="WATER">물</link>을 생성합니다.
    
    <link="TOXICSAND">오염된 흙</link>을 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WATERPURIFIER.NAME
en: <link="WATERPURIFIER">Water Sieve</link>
ko: <link="WATERPURIFIER">물 체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.DESC
en: Electrical wire is used to connect generators, batteries, and buildings.
ko: 와이어는 발전기, 배터리, 건조물을 연결하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.EFFECT
en: Connects buildings to <link="POWER">Power</link> sources.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 건조물에 <link="POWER">전력</link>원을 연결합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIRE.NAME
en: <link="WIRE">Wire</link>
ko: <link="WIRE">와이어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.DESC
en: Splitting generators onto separate systems can prevent power overloads and wasted electricity.
ko: 발전기를 여러 개별 시스템에 분할하면 전력 과부하 및 전력 낭비를 방지할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Runs one wire section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 하나의 와이어 부분을 다른 와이어 부분에 합치지 않으면서 지나가게 합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREBRIDGE">Wire Bridge</link>
ko: <link="WIREBRIDGE">와이어 브리지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC
en: Joint plates can run Heavi wires through walls without leaking gas or liquid.
ko: 결합 판은 기체와 액체를 누설하지 않으면서 벽을 통과하여 헤비 와이어를 배선할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT
en: Allows <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">Heavi-Watt Wire</link> to be run through wall and floor tile.
    
    Functions as regular tile.
ko: <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">헤비와트 와이어</link>가 벽 및 바닥 타일을 통과하도록 허용합니다.
    
    정규 타일과 같은 기능을 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi-Watt Joint Plate</link>
ko: <link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">헤비와트 결합 판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.DESC
en: My Duplicants prefer the look of conductive wire to the regular raggedy stuff.
ko: 복제체들은 평벙한 것보다 전도성 와이어의 외관을 선호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.EFFECT
en: Connects buildings to <link="POWER">Power</link> sources.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 건조물에 <link="POWER">전력</link>원을 연결합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINED.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINED">Conductive Wire</link>
ko: <link="WIREREFINED">전도성 와이어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.DESC
en: Splitting generators onto separate systems can prevent power overloads and wasted electricity.
ko: 발전기를 여러 개별 시스템에 분할하면 전력 과부하 및 전력 낭비를 방지할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than a regular <link="WIREBRIDGE">Wire Bridge</link> without overloading.
    
    Runs one wire section over another without joining them.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 과부하 없이 정규 <link="WIREBRIDGE">와이어 브리지</link>보다 더 많은 <link="POWER">와트수</link>를 운반합니다.
    
    하나의 와이어 부분을 연결하지 않고 다른 와이어 위에 배치합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGE">Conductive Wire Bridge</link>
ko: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGE">전도성 와이어 브리지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.DESC
en: Joint plates can run Heavi wires through walls without leaking gas or liquid.
ko: 결합 판은 기체와 액체를 누설하지 않으면서 벽을 통과하여 헤비 와이어를 배선할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than a regular <link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi-Watt Joint Plate</link> without overloading.
    
    Allows <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">Heavi-Watt Wire</link> to be run through wall and floor tile.
    
    Can be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 과부하되지 않으면서 정규 <link="WIREBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">헤비와트 결합 판</link>보다 더 많은 <link="POWER">와트수</link>를 전달합니다.
    
    <link="HIGHWATTAGEWIRE">헤비와트 와이어</link>를 벽과 바닥 타일에 통과하여 배치할 수 있게 합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일에 통과하여 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi Conductive Joint Plate</link>
ko: <link="WIREREFINEDBRIDGEHIGHWATTAGE">헤비 전도성 결합 판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.DESC
en: Higher wattage wire is used to avoid power overloads, particularly for strong generators.
ko: 특히 강한 발전기의 경우에 전력 과부하를 피하기 위해 더 높은 와트수의 와이어가 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.EFFECT
en: Carries more <link="POWER">Wattage</link> than regular <link="WIRE">WIRE</link> without overloading.
    
    Cannot be run through wall and floor tile.
ko: 과부하 없이 정규 <link="WIRE">와이어</link>보다 더 많은 <link="POWER">와트수</link>를 운반합니다.
    
    벽과 바닥 타일을 통과하여 배치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.PREFABS.WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE.NAME
en: <link="WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE">Heavi Conductive Wire</link>
ko: <link="WIREREFINEDHIGHWATTAGE">헤비 전도성 와이어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME
en: Disable Autorepair
ko: 자동 수리를 사용하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.DISABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: Only repair this building when ordered
ko: 지시했을 때에만 이 건조물을 수리합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.NAME
en: Enable Autorepair
ko: 자동 수리 사용함

[ctx: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.BUILDINGS.REPAIRABLE.ENABLE_AUTOREPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically repair this building when damaged
ko: 피해를 입으면 자동으로 이 건조물을 수리합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    Even with dramatic optimization we can't fit the massive volume of resources needed for a colony seed on board, even when calculating for a very small interplanetary travel duration.
    
    Some serious changes are gonna have to be made for this to work.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>관장님,
    
    극단적으로 최적화해도 매우 적은 소규모 행성 간 여행 기간에 대하여 계산해 보면 콜로니 종자에 필요한 엄청난 양의 자원을 감당할 수 없습니다.
    
    이 작업을 하기 위해서는 몇 가지 중대한 변화가 있어야 할 것입니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>[가려짐]</b>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    그럼 이만,
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PRELIMINARYCALCULATIONS.TITLE
en: Preliminary Calculations
ko: 예비 계산

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Introducing the latest in 3D printing technology:
    The Gravitas Home Printing Pod
    
    We are proud to announce that printing advancements developed here in the Gravitas Facility will soon bring new, bio-organic production capabilities to your old home printers.
    
    What does that mean for the average household?
    
    Dinner frustrations are a thing of the past. Simply select any of the pod's 5398 pre-programmed recipes, and voila! Delicious pot roast ready in only .87 seconds.
    
    Prefer the patented family recipe? Program your own custom meal template for an instant taste of home, or go old school and create fresh, delicious ingredients and prepare your own home cooked meal.
    
    Dinnertime has never been easier!
ko: 최신 3D 프린팅 기술!
    그라비타스 홈 프린팅 팟
    
    그라비타스설비에서 개발한 신기술이 오래된 홈 프린터로 새로운 바이오 유기 생산 기능을 곧 제공하여 줍니다.
    
    일반 가정에서 이것이 어떤 의미가 있을까요?
    
    저녁 식사 준비 문제가 해소됩니다. 팟의 사전 프로그래밍된 5398개의 레시피 중 하나를 선택하기만 하면 완성됩니다! 그러면 맛있는 냄비 로스트가 단 0.87초 내로 만들어집니다.
    
    자신의 가족 레시피를 이용하고 싶다면? 즉시 집에서 맛보던 식사를 위해 맞춤 조리법을 프로그래밍하거나 자신이 직접 만드는 음식을 위해 신선한 재료를 프린트하면 됩니다.
    
    저녁 식사 준비가 가장 간편해집니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: 
    Projected for commercial availability early next year.
    Brought to you by the Gravitas Facility.
ko: 
    내년 초에 상업적으로 이용 가능할 예정.
    그라비타스설비 제공.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.SUBTITLE
en: PUBLIC RELEASE
ko: 공개 릴리스

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY1.TITLE
en: Printing Pod Promo
ko: 프린팅 팟 프로모

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Bring your mining operations into the twenty-third century with new Gravitas personal excavators.
    
    Improved particle condensers reduce raw volume for more efficient product shipping - and that's good for your bottom line.
    
    Licensed for industrial use only, resale of Gravitas equipment may carry a fine of up to $200,000 under the Global Restoration Act.
ko: 새로운 그라비타스 개인 굴착기를 사용하여 광업을 23세기 수준으로 수행하십시오.
    
    개선된 입자 콘덴서는 보다 효과적인 산물 운송을 위해 원료량을 줄여 주므로 수익에 도움이 됩니다.
    
    산업용으로만 사용 허가가 부여된 그라비타스 장비의 재판매는 글로벌복원법에 따라 최대 $200,000의 벌금이 부과될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Brought to you by the Gravitas Facility.
ko: 그라비타스설비 제공.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.SUBTITLE
en: PUBLIC RELEASE
ko: 공개 릴리스

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY2.TITLE
en: Mining Gun Promo
ko: 채굴총 프로모

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Brought to you by the Gravitas Facility.
    <smallcaps>Patent Pending</smallcaps>
ko: 그라비타스설비 제공.
    <smallcaps>특허 출원 중</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.SUBTITLE
en: PUBLIC RELEASE
ko: 공개 릴리스

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A0_PROPFACILITYDISPLAY3.TITLE
en: Thermo-Nullifier Promo
ko: 열무효화기 프로모

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Gravitas has been growing pretty rapidly since our first product hit the market. I just got a look at some of the new hires - they're practically babies! Not quite what I was expecting, but then I've never had an opportunity to mentor someone before. Could be fun!
    ------------------
ko: 그라비타스는 우리의 첫 제품이 출시된 다음부터 빠르게 성장해 왔다. 방금 신입직원 몇 명을 봤는데 아기 수준이다! 내가 기대했던 것은 아니지만 전에 누군가를 가르친 적이 없으니까 재미있겠어!
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Well, mentorship hasn't gone quite how I'd expected. Turns out the young hires don't need me to show them the ropes. Actually, since the facility's gotten rid of our swipe cards one of the nice young men had to show me how to operate the doors after I got stuck outside my own lab. Don't I feel silly.
    ------------------
ko: 글쎄, 멘토링은 내가 예상했던 방식대로 진행되지 않았네. 신입들에게 가르쳐 줄 것이 없어. 오히려 시설에서 스와이프 카드를 없애버려서 내가 실험실에 못 들어가니까 착한 신입이 문을 작동시키는 법을 보여줬다. 내가 바보처럼 느껴지고 말았다.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Well, if that isn't just gravy, hm? One of the new hires will be acting as the team lead on my next project.
    
    When I first started it wasn't that uncommon to sample a whole rack of test tubes by hand. Now a machine can do hundreds of them in seconds. Who knows what this job will look like in another ten or twenty years. Will I still even be in it?
    ------------------
ko: 글쎄, 씁쓸한데? 신입이 내 다음 프로젝트의 팀장이다.
    
    내가 입사했을 때는 손으로 전체 시험관을 일일이 샘플링하는 경우가 많았다. 이제는 수초 내에 기계가 수백 개를 처리할 수 있지. 십년이나 이십 년 후에 이 일이 어떻게 변할까. 내가 남아 있기나 할까?
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: That nice young man who helped me with the door the other day, Mr. Kraus, has been an absolute angel. He's been kind enough to help me with this horrible e-mail system and even showed me how to digitize my research notes. I'm learning a lot. Turns out I wasn't the mentor, I'm the mentee! If that isn't a chuckle. At any rate, I feel like I have a better handle on things around here due to Mr. Kraus' help. Turns out you're never too old to stop learning!
    ------------------
ko: 요전에 문 여는 것을 도왔던 착한 젊은이 크라우스 씨는 아주 고마웠다. 그는 끔찍한 전자 메일 시스템 사용법을 알려주고, 내 연구 노트를 디지털화하는 방법도 보여줬다. 나는 많이 배우고 있다. 내가 스승이 아니라 제자가 되다니! 우습다. 어쨌든 크라우스 씨의 도움으로 여기서 일을 더 잘하고 있다. 나이 들어도 배우는 것은 안 멈춘다고 하지!
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_A046.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: A046
ko: 개인 일지: A046

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "(throat clearing)
    
    We are now reliably printing healthy, living subjects, though all have exhibited unusual qualities as a result of the cloning process.
    
    (squeaking sounds)
    
    Unusual vocalizations, benign growths, and missing appendages have been seen in all subjects thus far, to varying degrees of severity.It seems that bypassing or accelerating juvenility halts certain critical stages of development. Brain function, however, appears typical.
    
    (squeaking)
    
    They also seem quite happy.
    
    Dr. McClintock, signing off."
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    "(헛기침)
    
    지금 건강하고 살아있는 실험체를 프린트하고 있습니다만, 모두 복제 과정의 결과로 특이한 특성이 발생했습니다.
    
    (찍찍거리는 소리)
    
    비정상적인 발성, 양성 성장 및 사지 누락이 지금까지 모든 실험체에서 심각도의 정도에 따라 다양하게 나타났습니다. 유년기를 우회하거나 촉진하면 발달의 특정 중요 단계가 중단되는 것으로 보입니다. 그러나 뇌 기능은 전형적인 것으로 보입니다.
    
    (찍찍거리는 소리)
    
    그리고 행복해 보입니다.
    
    맥클린톡 박사 로그아웃."
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_CLONEDRATS.TITLE
en: Initial Success
ko: 초기 성공

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Reminder: Mailroom Etiquette</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>Please do not have live bees delivered to the office mail room. Requests and orders for experimental test subjects may be processed through admin.
    
    <i>Please request all test subjects through admin.</i>
    
    Thank-you.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
ko: <smallcaps><b>알림: 우편실 에티켓</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    수신: <b>전원</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>살아있는 벌을 사무실 우편실에 배달되지 않도록 하십시오. 실험용 대상에 대한 요청 및 지시는 관리자를 통해 처리될 수 있습니다.
    
    <i>관리자를 통해 모든 실헝 대상을 요청하십시오.</i>
    
    감사합니다.
    
    -관리자
    그라비타스설비</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_MAILROOMETIQUETTE.TITLE
en: Reminder: Mailroom Etiquette
ko: 알림: 우편실 에티켓

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Please pay it no mind. If any of these journals reach out to you, deny comment.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>신경 쓰지 마십시오. 다음 저널 중에서 혹시 연락이 오면 코멘트하지 마십시오.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Director, are you aware of the articles that have been cropping up about us lately?</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>관장님, 요즘 우리에 대한 기사가 많이 나타나는 것을 알고 있나요?</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=10%><color=#F44A47>>[BROKEN LINK]</color> <alpha=#AA><smallcaps>the gravitas facility: questionable rise of a research giant</smallcaps></indent></color>
ko: <indent=10%><color=#F44A47>>[끊어진 링크]</color> <alpha=#AA><smallcaps>그라비타스설비: 연구 대기업의 수상한 부상</smallcaps></indent></color>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>스턴 관장</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>[가려짐]</b>
    발신: <b>스턴 관장</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Personnel Coordinator
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>인사 조정자
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Director Stern
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -스턴 관장
    <size=11>그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE
en: Re: Have you seen this?
ko: 회신: 이것을 봤나요?

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A1_RESEARCHGIANTARTICLE.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: Have you seen this?
ko: 제목: 이것을 봤나요?

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>[Log fragmentation detected]
    [Voice Recognition unavailable]</smallcaps>
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Mealwood's hardiness will make it a potential contingency crop should Bristle Blossoms be unable to sustain sizable populations.
    
    If pursued, design should focus on longterm viability and solving the psychological repercussions of prolonged Mealwood grain ingestion...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>[로그 단편화 감지됨]
    [음성 인식을 사용할 수 없음]</smallcaps>
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    ...끼니나무의 내한성은 센털꽃이 상당한 인구를 견딜 수 없을 때 잠재적 비상 작물이 될 것이다.
    
    이를 추구한다면, 설계는 장기적 생존 능력에 초점을 맞추고 연장된 끼니나무 낟알 섭취의 심리적인 영향을 해결해야 한다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Selected in response to concerns about colony psychological well-being.
    
    While design should focus on attributing mood-enhancing effects to natural Briar pheromone emissions, the project has been moved to the lowest priority level beneath more life-sustaining designs...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...콜로니의 정신적 복지에 대한 우려를 위한 선택.
    
    설계는 자연 찔레 페로몬 배출의 기분 향상 효과를 부여하는 데 초점을 맞추어야 하지만,이 프로젝트는 생명 유지에 더 유의미한 설계 아래의 최하위 우선 순위로 옮겨졌다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...It is yet unknown if we can surmount the obstacles that stand in the way of engineering a root capable of reproduction in the more uninhabitable situations we anticipate for our colonies, or whether it is even worth the effort...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...콜로니에서 예상되는 더 살기 힘든 상황에서 번식할 수 있는 뿌리를 제작하는 데 방해가 되는 장애물을 극복할 수 있는지, 아니면 이것이 노력할만한 가치가 있는지 여부는 아직 알 수 없다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The gene sequences within the common Dusk Cap allow it to grow in low light environments.
    
    These genes should be sampled, with the hope that we can splice them into other plant designs....
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...평범한 어스름갓 내의 유전자 서열은 저조도 환경에서 자랄 수 있게 만든다.
    
    이 유전자는 다른 식물 설계 연결을 염두에 두고 샘플링되어야 한다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Thimble Reed will be used as a contingency for textile production in the event that printed materials not be sufficient.
    
    Design should focus on the yield frequency of the plant, as well as... erm... softness.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...골무갈대는 프린트 물질이 충분하지 않을 경우 직물 생산을 위한 예비 재료로 사용될 것이다.
    
    설계는 식물의 산출 빈도뿐만 아니라... 음... 부드러움에 초점을 맞추어야 한다.
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Balm Lily is a reliable all-purpose medicinal plant.
    
    Very little need be altered, save for assurances that it will survive wherever it may be planted...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...밤나리는 신뢰성 있는 다목적 식물이다.
    
    어디에 심든 생존할 것이라는 확신을 위한 사항 외에는 변경될 필요가 거의 없다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B577]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Geneticist: We've engineered crops to be rotated as needed depending on environmental situation. While a variety of plants would be ideal to supplement any remaining nutritional needs, any one of our designs would be enough to sustain a colony indefinitely without adverse effects on physical health.
    
    Geneticist: Some environmental survival issues still remain. Differing temperatures, light availability and last pass changes to nutrient levels take top priority, particularly for food and oxygen producing plants.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화됨]
    [대상 식별됨: B577]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    유전학자: 우리는 환경 상황에 따라 작물을 회전하도록 설계했다. 다양한 식물이 남은 영양 요구를 보충하는 데 이상적이겠지만, 설계 중 어느 하나만 있더라도 체력에 악영향을 미치지 않으면서 무기한으로 콜로니를 유지하기에 충분하다.
    
    유전학자: 일부 환경 생존 문제는 여전히 남아있다. 특히 식품 및 산소 생성 식물에 있어서 다양한 온도, 가용 조도 및 영양 수준의 최종 단계 변경이 가장 중요하다.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_AGRICULTURALNOTES.TITLE
en: Agricultural Notes
ko: 농학 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I'm starting my new job at Gravitas today. I'm... nervous.
    
    It turns out they hired a bunch of new people - I guess they're expanding - and most of them are about my age, but I'm the only one that hasn't done my doctorate. They all call me "Mister" Kraus and it's the <i>worst</i>.
    
    I have no idea where I'll find the time to do my PhD while working a full time job.
    ------------------
ko: 오늘 그라비타스에서 새로운 직장을 시작한다. ...긴장된다.
    
    그라비타스는 새로운 직원을 많이 고용했다. 확장 중인 모양이다. 대부분은 내 나이이지만, 박사 학위를 받지 못한 사람은 나뿐이다. 그들은 모두 나를 크라우스 "씨"라고 부르는데 그 기분은 <i>최악</i>이다.
    
    풀타임 근무하면서 박사 학위를 딸 시간을 어디서 찾을 수 있을지 모르겠다.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <i>I screwed up so much today.</i>
    
    At one point I spaced on the formula for calculating the volume of a cone, they must have thought I was completely useless.
    
    The only time I knew what I was doing was when I helped an older coworker figure out her dumb old email.
    
    People say education isn't so important as long as you've got the skills, but there's things my colleagues know that I just <i>don't</i>. They're not mean about it or anything but it's so frustrating. I just feel dumb when I talk to them!
    
    I bet they're gonna realize soon that I don't belong here, and then I'll be fired for sure. Man... I'm still paying off my student loans (WITH international fees) and I <i>can't</i> lose this income.
    ------------------
ko: <i>오늘 너무 많이 망쳤다.</i>
    
    나는 원뿔의 체적을 계산하기 위한 공식이 틀렸다. 그들은 내가 전혀 쓸모없다고 생각했을 것이다.
    
    내가 제대로 알고 있었던 것은 나이 든 동료가 그녀의 한심하게 오래된 이메일을 쓰는 방법을 것을 도와줄 때 뿐이었다.
    
    사람들은 기술을 가지고 있는 한 교육은 그렇게 중요하지 않다고 말하지만 내 동료들은 내가 <i>모르는</i> 것들을 알고 있다. 그들이 못되게 구는 것은 아니지만 너무 실망스럽다. 그들과 말할 때 나는 바보처럼 느껴진다!
    
    그들은 곧 내가 여기에 속하지 않는다는 것을 곧 깨닫게 될 것이고, 그러면 나는 확실히 해고될 것이다. 제기랄.. 나는 아직도 학생 융자를 갚고 있는데 (국제 수수료 포함) 이 소득을 잃을 <i>수는 없다</i>.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Dr. Sklodowska's been really nice and welcoming since I started working here. Sometimes she comes and sits with me in the cafeteria. The food she brings from home smells like old feet but she chats with me about what new research papers we're each reading and it's very kind.
    
    She tells me the fact I got hired without a doctorate means I must be very smart, and management must see something in me.
    
    I'm not sure I believe her but it's nice to hear something that counters little voice in my head anyway.
    ------------------
ko: 스클로도스카 박사는 내가 여기서 일하기 시작한 이래로 정말 나를 잘 대해 주었다. 때때로 그녀는 카페테리아에서 나에게로 와서 함께 앉는다. 그녀가 집에서 가져 오는 음식은 오래된 발냄새가 나지만 그녀는 무척 친절하게도 우리가 서로 읽고 있는 새로운 연구 논문에 대하여 나와 이야기한다.
    
    그녀는 내가 박사 학위 없이 고용된 사실은 내가 영리함을 의미하며 경영진이 나의 가능성을 깨닫고 있다고 말해주었다.
    
    내가 그녀의 말을 믿는지는 모르겠지만 어쨌든 내 머리 속에 있는 작은 의심의 목소리보다 반대되는 의견이 있어서 다행이다.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: It's been about a week and a half and I think I'm finally starting to settle in. I'm feeling a lot better about my position - some of the senior scientists have even started using my ideas in the lab.
    
    Dr. Sklodowska might have been right, my anxiety was just growing pains. This is my first real job and I guess afraid to let myself believe I could really, actually do it, just in case it went wrong.
    
    I think I want to buy Dr. Sklowdoska a digital reader for her books and papers as a thank-you one day, if I ever pay off my student loans.
    
    ONCE I pay off my student loans.
    ------------------
ko: 약 일주일 반이 지나고 마침내 정착하기 시작했다. 내 직책에 대하여 기분이 훨씬 나아졌다. 그리고 선임 과학자 중 몇 명은 실험실에서 내 아이디어를 사용하기 시작했다.
    
    스콜로도스카 박사가 맞았을지도 모르겠다. 불안감은 단지 익숙해지는 과정이었을지도 모른다. 이것은 나의 첫 번째 진짜 직업이고, 실제로 내가 망치지 않고 일을 할 수 있다고 나 자신을 신뢰하지 못했던 것 같다.
    
    내가 학자금 대출을 갚을 경우, 언젠가는 고마움의 표시로 스콜로도스카 박사에게 책과 논문을 위한 디지털 리더를 사주고 싶다.
    
    학자금 대출을 갚은 후에.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_B327.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: B327
ko: 개인 일지: B327

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Reminder to all Personnel</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>For the health and safety of your fellow Facility employees, please do not store unlabeled bacterial cultures in the cafeteria fridge.
    
    Similarly, the cafeteria dishwasher is incapable of handling petri "dishes", despite the nomenclature.
    
    We thank you for your consideration.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
ko: <smallcaps><b>모든 직원에게 알림</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    수신: <b>전원</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>동료 직원의 건강과 안전을 위해 카페테리아 냉장고에 라벨이없는 세균 배양물을 보관하지 마십시오.
    
    마찬가지로, 카페테리아 접기 세척기는 명칭에도 불구하고 페트리 "접시"를 다룰 수 없습니다.
    
    협조해 주셔서 감사합니다.
    
    -관리자
    그라비타스설비</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_BACTERIALCULTURES.TITLE
en: Unattended Cultures
ko: 놔 둔 배양물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%><i>Hello</i> Mr. Kraus!
    
    I was just e-mailing you after our little chat today to pass along something you might like to read - I think you'll find it super useful in your research!
    
    </indent>
ko: <indent=5%><i>안녕하세요</i> 크라우스 씨!
    
    오늘 우리가 대화한 다음에 당신이 읽고 싶어 할지도 모른다고 생각하여 이 이메일을 보냅니다. 연구에 매우 유용할 것 같습니다!
    
    </indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=10%><b>FIRST LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>Energy can neither be created or destroyed, only change forms.</indent>
ko: <indent=10%><b>제1법칙</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>에너지는 만들어지거나 파괴될 수 없으며 단지 형태만 바뀔 수 있다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=10%><b>SECOND LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>Entropy in an isolated system that is not in equilibrium tends to increase over time, approaching the maximum value at equilibrium.</indent>
ko: <indent=10%><b>제2법칙</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>평형 상태가 아닌 격리된 계에서의 엔트로피는 평형 상태에서 최대 값에 접근하면서 시간에 따라 증가하는 경향이 있다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=10%><b>THIRD LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>Entropy in a system approaches a constant minimum as temperature approaches absolute zero.</indent>
ko: <indent=10%><b>제3법칙</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>계의 엔트로피는 온도가 절대 영도로 접근하는 중에 일정한 최소값에 접근한다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: <indent=10%><b>ZEROTH LAW</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>If two thermodynamic systems are in thermal equilibrium with a third, then they are in thermal equilibrium with each other.</indent>
ko: <indent=10%><b>제0법칙</b></indent>
    <indent=15%>두 열역학 계가 세 번째 계와 열 평형 상태에 있다면, 그것들은 서로 열 평형 상태에 있다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: <indent=5%>
    If this is too complicated for you, you can come by to chat. I'd be <i>thrilled</i> to answer your questions. ;)</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>
    이것이 너무 복잡하면 와서 저와 이야기해요. 질문에 <i>기꺼이</i> 대답해 줄게요. ;)</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>크라우스 씨</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>존스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    그럼 이만,
    존스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A2_THERMODYNAMICLAWS.TITLE
en: The Laws of Thermodynamics
ko: 열역학 법칙

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I've been so tired lately. I've probably spent the last 3 nights sleeping at my desk, and I've used the lab's safety shower to bathe twice this month.
    
    There isn't even an approaching deadline, but we're doing such amazing things here, I can't stop myself.
    
    I just feel... driven, I suppose.
    ------------------
ko: 최근에 너무 지쳤다. 아마 지난 3일 동안 내 책상에서 잤고 이번 달에 두 번 몸을 씻기 위해 실험실의 안전 샤워를 사용했다.
    
    마감 기한이 있는 것은 아니지만 여기서 우리는 굉장한 일을 하고 있다. 스스로 멈출 수 없다.
    
    단지 열의가... 불끈.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: I keep finding myself staring at my computer screen, totally unable to remember what it was I was doing.
    
    I try to force myself to type up some notes or analyze my data but it's like my brain is paralyzed, I can't get anything done.
    
    I'll have to stay late to make up for all this time I've wasted staying late.
    ------------------
ko: 나는 컴퓨터 화면을 쳐다보면서 자신이 무엇을 하고 있었는지를 기억할 수 없다.
    
    억지로 메모를 입력하거나 데이터를 분석하려고 하지만 뇌가 마비된 것처럼 나는 아무것도 할 수 없다.
    
    늦게까지 있는 것으로 허비한 시간을 만회하기 위해 늦게까지 있어야 할 것 같다.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Dr. McClintock told me I looked half dead and sent me home today. I don't think she even has the authority to do that, but I did as I was told. She wasn't messing around if you know what I mean.
    
    I can probably get a head start on my paper from home today, anyway.
    
    I think I have an idea for a circuit configuration that will improve the battery life of all our technologies by a whole 2.3%.
    ------------------
ko: 맥클린톡 박사는 내가 오늘 반쯤 시체 같다고 하며 나를 집으로 보냈다. 그녀가 그런 권한을 가지고 있는 것 같지 않다. 그래도 그녀의 말을 들었다. 그녀는 정말 심각했으니까.
    
    어쨌든, 오늘 집에서 논문을 쓰기 시작할 수 있을 것 같다.
    
    우리 기술의 적용되는 모든 배터리 수명을 총 2.3% 향상시킬 지도 모르는 회로 구성 아이디어가 떠올랐다.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: I got home yesterday fully intending to work on my paper after McClintock sent me home, but the second I walked in the door I hit the pillow and didn't get back up. I slept for <i>12 straight hours</i>.
    
    I had no idea I needed that. When I got into the lab this morning I looked over my work from the past few weeks, and it's completely useless.
    
    It'll take me hours to correct all the mistakes I made these past few months. Is this what I was killing myself for? I'm such a rube, I owe McClintock a huge thanks.
    
    I'll start keeping more regular hours from now on... Also, I was considering maybe getting a dog.
ko: 맥클린톡이 어제 나를 집으로 보낸 후에 논문 작업을 하려고 굳게 마음을 먹었지만 집에 들어가서 베개를 머리를 대자마자 자고 다시 일어나지 않았다. 나는 <i>12 시간 연속으로</i> 잤다.
    
    그렇게 잠이 필요했을 줄이야 전혀 몰랐다. 오늘 아침에 실험실에 들어갔을 때 나는 지난 몇 주 동안의 내 연구 결과를 봤는데 전혀 쓸모없었다.
    
    지난 몇 개월 동안 내가 저지른 모든 실수를 바로 잡는 데 몇 시간이 걸릴 것이다. 이러려고 내가 그리 무리했었나? 나는 순진했다. 맥클린톡이 정말 고맙다.
    
    앞으로는 더 규칙적인 시간을 지지기 시작할 것이고... 이제 개를 기를까 생각하고 있다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_B556.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: B556
ko: 개인 일지: B556

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Oh my goddd I just found out Frankie's one of those people who takes pictures of all their food and uploads them to some dumb blog somewhere.
    
    You HAVE to come to lunch with us and see, they spend so long taking pictures that the food gets cold and they have to ask the waiter to warm it up again, it's SO FUNNY.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>세상에나. 프랭키가 음식은 무조건 사진을 찍어서 어딘가에 있는 한심한 블로그에 업로드하는 사람이라는 것을 알게 되었어.
    
    우리와 함께 점심 먹으러 와서 봐. 사진을 너무 오래 찍어서 음식을 식어서 웨이터에게 다시 데워 달라고 요청까지 해. 진짜 웃겨.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Sure, I'd be down to get lunch with you guys. See you in a bit! :)</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>그래, 너희들과 점심 먹으러 내려갈게. 조금 이따 봐! :)</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Summers</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>서머스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>존스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Summers</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>존스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>서머스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    그럼 이만,
    존스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Dr. Summers
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -서머스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스 설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE
en: Re: frankie's bloggg
ko: 회신: 프랭키의 블로그

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_FRANKIESBLOG.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: frankie's bloggg
ko: 제목: 프랭키의 블로그

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>[Log fragmentation detected]
    [Voice Recognition unavailable]</smallcaps>
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Hatch has been selected for development due to its naturally wide range of potential food sources.
    
    Energy production is our primary goal, but augmentation to allow for the consumption of non-organic materials is a more attainable first step, and will have additional uses for waste disposal...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps> [로그 단편화 감지됨]
    [음성 인식을 사용할 수 없음]</smallcaps>
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    ...해치는 자연적으로 광범위한 잠재 식량원이라는 점을 고려하여 개발을 위해 선정되었습니다.
    
    에너지 생산이 주요 목표이지만 비유기 물질의 소비를 가능하게 하기 위한 증가는 달성 가능성이 더 있는 첫 단계이며 폐기물 처리를 위한 추가 용도가 있습니다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Morb has been selected for development based on its ability to perform a multitude of the waste breakdown functions typical for a healthy ecosystem.
    
    Design should focus on eliminating the disease risks posed by a fully matured Morb specimen...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...음눈은 건강한 생태계에 전형적으로 존재하는 수많은 폐기물 분해 기능을 수행할 수 있는 능력을 토대로 개발에 선정되었습니다.
    
    설계는 완전히 성숙된 음눈 표본이 퍼뜨릴 수 있는 질병 위험을 제거하는 데 초점을 맞추어야 합니다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The Puft may be suited for serving a sustainable decontamination role.
    
    Potential design must focus on the efficiency of these processes...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...헐떡이는 지속 가능한 오염 제거 역할을 수행하는 데 적합할 수 있습니다.
    
    잠재적 설계는 이러한 프로세스의 효율성에 중점을 두어야 합니다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Wheezeworts are an ideal selection due to their low nutrient requirements and natural terraforming capabilities.
    
    Design of these creatures should focus on enhancing their natural influence on ambient temperatures...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    ...씨근풀은 낮은 영양 요구 수준과 자연적 지형변형 능력으로 인해 적절한 선택입니다.
    
    이 생물체의 설계는 주위 온도에 대한 자연적 영향을 높이는 데 초점을 맞추어야 합니다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...The introduction of Hatch genes was successful.
    
    The prolific mucus excretions that are typical of the species are now producing hydrocarbons at an incredible pace.
    
    The creature has essentially become a free source of burnable oil...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...해치 유전자의 도입이 성공적이었습니다.
    
    이 종의 전형적인 점액 분비물은 현재 탄화수소를 엄청난 속도로 생산하고 있습니다.
    
    이 생물은 기본적으로 가연성 기름의 무료 원천이 되었습니다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...Bioluminescence is always a novelty, but little time should be spent on perfecting these insects from here on out.
    
    The project has more pressing concerns than light sources, particularly now that the low light vegetation issue has been solved...
    
    [LOG ENDS]
    ------------------
ko: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    ...생체발광은 항상 신기하지만 앞으로는 이 곤충들을 완성시키는 데는 거의 시간을 들이지 않아야 합니다.
    
    이 프로젝트는 특히 저조도 식물 문제가 해결되었으므로 광원보다 더 긴급한 우선 순위들이 있습니다...
    
    [로그 종료]
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.BODY.CONTAINER7
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B363]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Geneticist: The primary concern raised by this project is the variability of environments that colonies may be forced to deal with. The creatures we send with the settlement party will not have the time to evolve and adapt to a new environment, yet each creature has been chosen to play a vital role in colony sustainability and is thus too precious to risk loss.
    
    Geneticist: It follows that each organism we design must be equipped with the tools to survive in as many volatile environments as we are capable of planning for. We cannot rely on the Pod alone to replenish creature populations.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화됨]
    [대상 식별됨: B363]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    유전학자: 이 프로젝트가 제기한 주요 문제는 콜로니가 어쩔 수 없이 처리해야 하는 환경의 다양성입니다. 이주 집단과 함께 보내는 생물은 진화하고 새로운 환경에 적응할 시간이 없지만 각 생물은 식민지 지속 가능성에서 중요한 역할을 하도록 선택되었기 때문에 그 손실은 매우 위험합니다.
    
    유전학자: 우리가 설계하는 각 유기체는 계획 가능한 최대한 다양한 변덕스러운 환경에서 살아남을 수 있는 기능을 갖추어야 합니다. 생물 개체수 보충을 위해 팟에만 의지할 수는 없습니다.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_HUSBANDRYNOTES.TITLE
en: Husbandry Notes
ko: 축산 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Subject: New Security Protocol</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>NOTICE TO ALL PERSONNEL
    
    We are currently undergoing critical changes to facility security that may affect your workflow and accessibility.
    
    To use the system, simply remove all hand coverings and place your hand on the designated scan area, then wait as the system verifies your employee identity.
    
    PLEASE NOTE
    
    All keycards must be returned to the front desk by [REDACTED]. For questions or rescheduling, please contact security at [REDACTED]@GRAVITAS.NOVA.
    
    Thank-you.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
ko: <smallcaps><b>제목: 새로운 보안 프로토콜</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    수신: <b>전원</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>모든 직원 통보
    
    현재 업무 방식 및 접근성에 영향을 줄 수 있는 시설 보안에 중대한 변화가 일어나고 있습니다.
    
    시스템을 사용하려면 손 보호구를 모두 제거하고 지정된 스캔 영역에 손을 올려 놓은 다음 시스템에서 직원 신원을 확인하기를 기다리면 됩니다.
    
    참고
    
    모든 키카드는 [가려짐]까지 프론트 데스크로 반납하십시오. 질문 및 일정 변경은 보안부로 문의하십시오 - [가려짐]@GRAVITAS.NOVA.
    
    감사합니다.
    
    -관리자
    그라비타스설비</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A3_NEWSECURITY.TITLE
en: NEW SECURITY PROTOCOL
ko: 새로운 보안 프로토콜

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    Everything went well. McClintock was reluctant at first, but she has little alternative given the nature of her work.
    
    She can begin at your convenience.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>관장님,
    
    모든 것이 잘되었습니다. 맥클린톡이 처음에는 꺼려했지만 일의 성질을 고려해보면 그녀는 다른 대안이 없습니다.
    
    원하실 때 그녀가 시작할 수 있습니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>스턴 관장</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Personnel Coordinator
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>인사 조정자
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_ATOMICONRECRUITMENT.TITLE
en: Results from Atomicon
ko: 아토미콘의 결과

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I started work at a new company called the "Gravitas Facility" today! I was nervous I wouldn't get the job at first because I was fresh out of school, and I was so so so pushy in the interview, but the Director apparently liked my thesis on the physiological thermal regulation of arctic lizards. I'll be working with some brilliant geneticists, bioengineering organisms for space travel in harsh environments! It's like a dream come true. I get to work on exciting new research in a place where no one knows me!
    ------------------
ko: 오늘 "그라비타스설비"라는 새로운 회사에서 일하기 시작했다! 학교를 졸업한지 얼마 안 되고, 면접에서 내 주장이 너무 강해서 처음에는 채용되지 못할 것이라고 생각했지만, 관장이 북극 도마뱀의 생리적 열 조절에 관한 나의 논문을 좋아한 것으로 보인다. 가혹한 환경에서의 우주 여행을 위한 바이오엔지니어링 생물 작업을 위해 훌륭한 유전학자들과 함께 일하게 된다! 이것은 꿈의 실현이다. 아무도 나를 모르는 곳에서 흥미진진한 새로운 연구를 하게 된다!
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: No no no no no! It can't be! BANHI ANSARI is here, working on space shuttle thrusters in the robotics lab! As soon as she saw me she called me "Bubbles" and told everyone about the time I accidentally inhaled a bunch of fungal spores during lab, blew a big snot bubble out my nose and then sneezed all over Professor Avery! I can't believe that story followed me here! BANHI RUINS EVERYTHING!
    ------------------
ko: 아니, 아니, 아니, 안 돼! 이럴 수는 없어! 반히 안사리가 로봇 연구소에서 우주 왕복선 추진기 작업을 하고 있다. 그녀는 나를 보자마자 "방울"이라고 부르며, 실험실에서 실수로 내가 많은 곰팡이 포자를 흡입하고 커다란 콧물 방울을 만든 다음에 재채기로 이것을 애버리 교수에게 날린 것을 모두에게 말해버렸다! 그 이야기가 여기까지 나를 따라 오다니! 반히는 모든 걸 망쳐버린다!
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Everyone's calling me "Bubbles" instead of "Doctor" at work now! Some of them don't even know it's a nickname, but I don't want to correct them and seem rude or anything. Ugh! Why couldn't that story have just stayed back at Atoma U?
    ------------------
ko: 모두 지금 직장에서 나를 "박사" 대신에 "방울"이라고 부른다. 어떤 직원들은 그것이 별명인 줄도 모르지만, 무례하게 보일까봐 고쳐주는 것이 어렵다. 윽! 왜 그 이야기가 아토마대학교에서 튀어나왔을까?
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: I've spent the last few days buried in my work, and I'm actually feeling a lot better. We finally perfected a gene manipulation that controls heat sensitivity in rats. Our test subjects barely even shiver in subzero temperatures now. We'll probably do a testrun tomorrow with Robotics to see how the rats fare in the prototype shuttles we're developing.
    ------------------
ko: 지난 몇 일 동안 내 일을 파고 들어서 기분이 훨씬 나아졌다. 마침내 쥐의 열 감도를 조절하는 유전자 조작을 완성했다. 이제 시험 대상들은 영하의 온도에서 떨지도 않는다. 내일 로봇공학 부서와 함께 우리가 개발 중인 프로토타입 셔틀에서 쥐가 어떻게 반응하는지 확인하기 위해 내일 시험한다.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: HAHAHAHAHA! Bioengineering and Robotics did the test run today and Banhi was securing the live cargo pods when one of the rats squeaked at her. She was so scared, she fell on her butt and TOOTED in front of EVERYONE! They're all calling her "Pipsqueak" - "Bubbles" doesn't seem quite so bad now. Pipsqueak's been a really good sport about it though, she even laughed it off at the time. I think we might actually be friends now? It's weird.
    ------------------
ko: 하하하하! 바이오엔지니어링과 로봇공학이 오늘 시험 작업을 진행했는데 반히가 생체 화물 팟을 옮기는 도중에 생쥐 한 마리가 그녀에게 찍찍댔다. 그녀는 너무 무서워서 엉덩방아를 찧으며, 모든 사람들 앞에서 비명을 질렀다! 이제 사람들은 모두 그녀를 "찍찍이"라고 부른다. 그것보다는 "방울"이 더 나은 별명인 것 같다. 찍찍이는 그리 불만이 있는 것 같지 않다. 그 때 그녀는 그냥 웃어넘겼다. 이제 우리는 정말로 친구가 될지도? 신기하다.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: I lied. Me and Banhi aren't friends - we're BEST FRIENDS. She even showed me how she does her hair. We're gonna book the wind tunnel after work and run experiments together on thermo-rat rockets! Haha!
    ------------------
ko: 나는 거짓말했다. 나와 반히는 친구 사이가 아니다. 우리는 가장 단짝 친구다. 그녀는 심지어 그녀가 헤어스타일을 어떻게 만드는지도 보여주었다. 근무 시간이 끝난 다음에 윈드 터널을 예약하고 열쥐 로켓 실험을 함께 할 것이다! 하하!
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_B835.TITLE
en: Personal Journal: B835
ko: 개인 일지: B835

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Casual Friday!</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>To all employees;
    
    The facility is pleased to announced that starting this week, all Fridays will now be Casual Fridays!
    
    Please enjoy the clinically proven de-stressing benefits of casual attire by wearing your favorite shirt to the lab.
    
    <b>NOTE: Any personnel found on facility premises without regulation full body protection will be put on immediate notice.</b>
    
    Thank-you and have fun!
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
ko: <smallcaps><b>캐주얼 프라이데이!</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    수신: <b>전원</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>모든 직원에게 알림,
    
    이번 주부터 모든 금요일은 캐주얼 금요일이 될 것이라고 시설에서 기쁘게 알려드립니다!
    
    좋아하는 셔츠를 착용하여 캐주얼한 복장의 임상적으로 입증된 스트레스 해소 효과를 실험실에서 즐겨보십시오.
    
    <b>참고: 규정에 맞는 전신 보호복 없이 시설 구내에서 발견된 모든 직원은 즉시 경고 처리됩니다.</b>
    
    감사합니다. 즐겨 주시기 바랍니다!
    
    -관리자
    그라비타스설비</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_CASUALFRIDAY.TITLE
en: Casual Friday!
ko: 캐주얼 프라이데이!

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: EXPERIMENT 7D
    Security Code: B111
    
    Subject: #762, "Hibiscus-3"
    Adult female, 42cm, 257g
    
    Donor: #650, "Hibiscus"
    Adult female, 42cm, 257g
ko: 실험 7D
    보안 코드: B111
    
    대상: #762, "히비스커스-3"
    성숙 자성, 42cm, 257g
    
    제공: #650, "히비스커스"
    성숙 자성, 42cm, 257g

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Hypothesis: Subjects cloned from Hibiscus will correctly operate a lever apparatus when introduced, demonstrating retention of original donor's conditioned memories.
    
    Donor subject #650, "Hibiscus", conditioned to pull a lever to the right for a reward (almonds). Conditioning took place over a period of two weeks.
    
    Hibiscus quickly learned that pulling the lever to the left produced no results, and was reliably demonstrating the desired behavior by the end of the first week.
    
    Training continued for one additional week to strengthen neural pathways and ensure the intended behavioral conditioning was committed to long term and muscle memory.
    
    Cloning subject #762, "Hibiscus-3", was introduced to the lever apparatus to ascertain memory retention and recall.
    
    Hibiscus-3 showed no signs of recognition and did not perform the desired behavior. Subject initially failed to interact with the apparatus on any level.
    
    On second introduction, Hibiscus-3 pulled the lever to the left.
    
    Conclusion: Printed subject retains no memory from donor.
ko: 가설: 히비스커스에서 복제한 대상체는 도입 시 레버 장치를 올바르게 작동시켜 원래 제공체의 조건부 기억을 유지하는 것으로 나타난다.
    
    제공자 #650 "히비스커스"는 보상(아몬드)을 위해 오른쪽으로 레버를 당기는 조건을 학습시켰다. 컨디셔닝은 2주에 걸쳐 이루어졌다.
    
    히비스커스는 레버를 왼쪽으로 잡아 당기면 아무런 결과도 얻지 못하게 된다는 것을 빠르게 알았으며, 첫 번째 주말까지 원하는 행동을 확실하게 보여주었다.
    
    신경 경로를 강화하고 의도된 행동 조절이 장기 기억 및 근육 기억을 위해 노력하도록 훈련을 1 주 더 계속했다.
    
    클론 대상체 #762 "히비스커스 -3"을 레버 장치에 도입하여 기억 유지 및 기억 되살림을 확인하였다.
    
    히비스커스-3은 인식의 흔적을 보이지 않았고 원하는 행동을 수행하지 못했다. 대상체는 처음에는 어떤 수준에서도 장치와 상호 작용하지 못했다.
    
    두 번째 도입에서 히비스커스-3은 레버를 왼쪽으로 잡아 당겼다.
    
    결론: 프린트된 대상체는 제공자로부터 기억을 받지 않는다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A4_HIBISCUS3.TITLE
en: Experiment 7D
ko: 실험 7D

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Reminder to all Personnel</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>Important reminder to all personnel;
    
    The Gravitas Facility does not host a "Bring Your Child To Work Day" office event.
    
    We ask that personnel please do not bring children into top secret research departments, and especially that they do not let said children play with the high velocity particle accelerators.
    
    We thank you for your understanding.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
ko: <smallcaps><b>모든 직원에게 알림</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    수신: <b>전원</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>모든 직원에 대한 중요한 알림,
    
    그라비타스설비는 "직장에 자녀 데려오는 날" 사무실 행사를 치르지 않습니다.
    
    직원은 어린이를 일급 비밀 연구 부서에 데려 오지 말고, 특히 아이들이 고속 입자 가속기로 놀 수 않도록 하십시오.
    
    양해해 주셔서 감사합니다.
    
    -관리자
    그라비타스설비</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_BRINGYOURKIDTOWORK.TITLE
en: Bring Your Child To Work
ko: 직장에 자녀 데려오기

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "The Printing Pod is primed by a synthesized bio-organic concoction the technicians have taken to calling "Ooze", a specialized mixture composed of water, carbon, and dozens upon dozens of the trace elements necessary for the creation of life.
    
    The pod then reconstitutes these elements into a living organism using the blueprints we feed it, before finally administering a shock of life.
    
    It is like any other 3D printer. We just use different ink.
    
    Dr. McClintock, signing off."
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [로그 시작]
    "프린팅 팟은 기술자들이 "무른감탕"이라고 부르며 생명 창조에 필요한 물, 탄소, 수십 가지의 미량 원소로 구성된 합성 생체 유기 혼합물로 채워집니다.
    
    팟은 마지막으로 생명 시작의 충격을 주기 전에 우리가 공급하는 청사진을 사용하여 이러한 요소를 살아있는 유기체로 재구성합니다.
    
    다른 3D 프린터와 같은 방식이며, 단지 다른 잉크를 사용할 뿐입니다.
    
    맥클린톡 박사 기록 종료."
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_GENETICOOZE.TITLE
en: Biofluid
ko: 바이오액

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "How are you chaps today?
    
    (squeaking)
    
    I brought sunflower seeds. Look! Your favorite! Are you hungry?
    
    (excited squeaking)
    
    Oh, one moment friends. I left the recorder on --
    
    (rustling)"
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화됨]
    [대상 식별: B111]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    "잘 있었니?
    
    (찍찍 소리)
    해바라기 씨를 가져 왔어. 봐! 네가 좋아하는 거지! 배고프니?
    
    (흥분된 찍찍 소리)
    
    아 잠깐. 레코더를 켜놨네 --
    
    (부시럭)"
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ZERO
ko: 암호화 수준: 0

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_SUNFLOWERSEEDS.TITLE
en: Sunflower Seeds
ko: 해바라기 씨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%><i>Pfft,</i> whatever.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%><i>훗,</i> 잘 해 봐.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Aw, he's really nice if you get to know him though. Really dependable too. One time I busted a wheel off my office chair and he got me a new one in like, two minutes. I think he's just sweaty because he works so hard.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>아, 그 사람은 알고나면 정말 괜찮아. 정말 신뢰할 수 있어. 내 사무실 의자에서 바퀴가 떨어졌는데 2분 내로 나에게 새 것을 줬어. 열심히 일해서 땀을 많이 흘리는 것 같아.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=5%>OMIGOSH have you seen our building's janitor? He totally smells and he has sweat stains under his armpits like EVERY time I see him. SO embarrassing.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>참나, 건물 관리인 본 적 있어? 악취가 심하고 볼 때마다 겨드랑이 아래에 땀 얼룩이 있어. 창피해 미치겠어.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>서머스 박사</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    발신: <b>존스 박사</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Jones</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    From: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>존스 박사</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <ejones@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    발신: <b>서머스 박사</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    그럼 이만,
    존스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Dr. Summers
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -서머스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스 설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE
en: Re: omg the janitor
ko: 회신: 참나, 관리인

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: Re: omg the janitor
ko: 제목: 회신: 참나, 관리인

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A5_THEJANITOR.TITLE3
en: SUBJECT: omg the janitor
ko: 제목: 참나, 관리인

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: We're planning to send a crew into space and permanently colonize a distant planet.
    
    McClintock: Alright.
    
    Director: ..."Alright"? I was prepared to fight you on this. Allure you with resources and promises of unregulated research.
    
    McClintock: I know better than to try and change your mind. Would you have preferred a fight?
    
    Director: No.
    
    McClintock: Then how does my genetics research come into play?
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화]
    [대상 식별: A001, B111]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    관장: 우리는 우주로 승무원들을 보내고 먼 행성을 영구히 식민화할 계획입니다.
    
    맥클린톡: 알았어요.
    
    관장: ..."알았어요"? 난 정당성과 이유를 설명하려고 했는데. 충분한 자원과 규제 없는 자유로운 연구의 매력으로 당신을 끌어들이려고 했어요.
    
    맥클린톡: 관장님의 마음을 바꾸는 것이 소용없다는 것을 아니까요. 내가 더 저항하길 바라나요?
    
    관장: 아니요.
    
    맥클린톡: 그런데 내 유전학 연구가 어떻게 연관되죠?
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DEBRIEF.TITLE
en: Debrief
ko: 디브리핑

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps><b>Please Claim Your Bot</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    To: <b>All</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>While we appreciate your commitment to office upkeep, we would like to inform whomever installed a dishwashing droid in the cafeteria that your prototype was found grievously misusing dish soap and has been forcefully terminated.
    
    The remains may be collected at Security Block B.
    
    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your timely collection of this prototype.
    
    -Admin
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
ko: <smallcaps><b>자신의 봇 회수 부탁 드림</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color>
    수신: <b>전원</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
    
    <indent=5%>사무실 관리에 도움을 주신 것은 좋지만, 카페테리아의 프로토타입 접시닦이 로봇이 세제를 너무 많이 써서 강제 중단시킬 수 밖에 없었습니다.
    
    남은 물품은 보안 블록 B에서 가져 가십시오.
    
    불편을 끼쳐 드려 죄송하고 프로토타입을 최대한 빨리 회수해 주십시오.
    
    -관리자
    그라비타스설비</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_DISHBOT.TITLE
en: Dishbot
ko: 접시닦이봇

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Traditionally, cloning produces a subject that is genetically identical to the donor but develops independently, producing a being that is, in its own way, unique.
    
    The pod, conversely, attempts to print an exact atomic copy. Theoretically all neural pathways should be intact and identical to the original subject.
    
    It's fascinating, given this, that memories are not already inherent in our subjects; however, no cloned subjects as of yet have shown any signs of recognition when introduced to familiar stimuli, such as the donor subject's enclosure.
    
    Refer to Experiment 7D.
    
    Refer to Experiment 7F.
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    "전통적으로 클론은 제공자와 유전적으로 동일하지만 독자적으로 발달하여 독특한 존재를 생산하는 대상을 만듭니다.
    
    반대로 팟은 정확한 원자 상의 사본을 프린트하려고 시도합니다. 이론적으로 모든 신경 경로는 그대로 있고 원래 대상과 동일해야 합니다.
    
    이 사실을 감안할 때 실험체에 기억이 내재되어 있지 않다는 것은 신기합니다. 그러나 복제된 실험체는 제공자 피험자의 우리와 같은 익숙한 자극에 노출되었을 때 인식의 흔적을 보이지 않았습니다.
    
    실험 7D 참조.
    
    실험 7F 참조.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: 
    Memories <i>must</i> be embedded within the physical brainmaps of our subjects. The only questions remains how to activate them. Hormones? Chemical supplements? Situational triggers?
    
    The Director seems eager to move past this problem, and I am concerned at her willingness to bypass essential stages of the research development process.
    
    We cannot move on to the fine polish of printing systems until the core processes have been perfected - which they have not.
    
    Dr. McClintock, signing off.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: 
    기억은 <i>반드시</i> 실험체의 물리적 브레인맵 내에 삽입되어야 합니다. 그것을 활성화하는 것이 유일한 질문입니다. 호르몬? 화학 보충제? 상황에 맞는 트리거?
    
    관장은 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 열중하고 있는데, 연구 개발 절차의 필수 단계를 건너뛸 의향이 보이는 것이 우려됩니다.
    
    핵심 프로세스가 완벽해질 때까지 프린트 시스템의 미세 조정 단계로 이동할 수는 없습니다.
    
    맥클린톡 박사 기록 종료.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_MEMORYIMPLANTATION.TITLE
en: Memory Dysfunction Log
ko: 기억 장애 로그

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>So, the Facility is introducing a new security system that unlocks the doors when they scan your hand. My question is, what exactly are they scanning?
    
    The folks in engineering say the door device doesn't look like a fingerprint scanner, but the duo working over in bioengineering won't comment at all.
    
    All I know is, I've never willingly submitted my DNA or fingerprints to the company, and they've certainly never asked.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>시설에서는 손을 스캔하면 문을 열 수 있는 새로운 보안 시스템을 도입하고 있습니다. 정확히 무엇을 스캔하는 겁니까?
    
    엔지니어링부 직원들은 도어 장치가 지문 스캐너처럼 보이지 않는다고 말하는데, 바이오엔지니어링부의 두 사람은 전혀 말이 없습니다.
    
    내가 자발적으로 DNA나 지문을 회사에 제출한 적이 없으며, 회사는 나에게 동의를 구한 적도 없다는 것만은 분명합니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>[가려짐]</b>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A6_NEWSECURITY2.TITLE
en: New Security System?
ko: 새로운 보안 시스템?

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Technician: Thank-you for the fingerprints, doctor. We just need a quick voice sample, then you can be on your way.
    
    Dr. McClintock: Wow Jackie, your security's no joke.
    
    Director: Please address me as "Director" while on Facility grounds.
    
    Dr. McClintock: ...Right.
    
    (clicking)
    
    Technician: This should only take a moment. Speak clearly and the system will derive a vocal signature for you.
    
    Technician: When you're ready.
    
    (throat clearing)
    
    Dr. McClintock: Security code B111, Dr. Jodi McClintock. Gravitas Facility Bioengineering Department.
    
    (pause)
    
    Technician: Great.
    
    Dr. McClintock: What was that light just now?
    
    Director: A basic security scan. No need for concern.
    
    (machine printing)
    
    Technician: Here's your ID. You should have access to all doors in the facility now, Dr. McClintock.
    
    Dr. McClintock: Thank-you.
    
    Director: Come along, doctor.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화]
    [대상 식별됨: A001, A435, B111]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    기술자: 지문 고맙습니다. 이제 음성 샘플만 있으면 됩니다.
    
    맥클린톡 박사: 재키, 보안 죽이는데.
    
    관장: 시설에 있을 때는 "관장"이라고 부르세요.
    
    맥클린톡 박사: ...네.
    
    (찰칵)
    
    기술자: 얼마 안 걸려요. 명확하게 말하면 시스템이 음성 서명을 생성합니다.
    
    기술자: 준비되면 하세요.
    
    (헛기침)
    
    맥클린톡 박사: 보안 코드 B111, 조디 맥클린톡 박사. 그라비타스설비 바이오엔지니어링부.
    
    (잠시 멈춤)
    
    기술자: 좋아요.
    
    맥클린톡 박사: 지금 저 빛이 뭐였죠?
    
    관장: 기본 보안 스캔이요. 염려 마세요.
    
    (기계 인쇄 중)
    
    기술자: ID입니다. 이제 시설의 모든 문에 접근할 수 있습니다, 맥클린톡 박사님.
    
    맥클린톡 박사: 고맙습니다.
    
    관장: 오세요, 박사님.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_EMPLOYEEPROCESSING.TITLE
en: Employee Processing
ko: 직원 프로세싱

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: I've determined the substance to be metallic in nature. The exact cause of its formation is still unknown, though I believe it to be something of an autoimmune reaction of the natural universe, a quarantining of foreign material to prevent temporal contamination.
    
    Director: A method has yet to be found that can successfully remove the substance from an affected object, and the larger implication that two molecularly, temporally identical objects cannot coexist at one point in time has dire implications for all time manipulation technology research, not just the Bow.
    
    Director: For the moment I have dubbed the substance "Neutronium", and assigned it a theoretical place on the table of elements. Research continues.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    관장: 본질적으로 해당 물질이 금속인 것으로 판단되었습니다. 정확한 형성 원인은 아직 알려지지 않았지만, 시간 오염을 방지하기 위해 이물질을 격리하는 자연 우주의 자가 면역 반응이라고 생각합니다.
    
    관장: 영향 받는 물체에서 이 물질을 성공적으로 제거하는 방법이 아직 발견되지 않았으며, 이는 분자 및 시간 상 동일한 두 물체가 한 시점에서 공존할 수 없음을 의미하고, 이에 따라 활뿐만 아니라 모든 시간 조작 기술 연구에 심각한 영향을 미칩니다.
    
    관장: 본인은 현재 이 물질을 "뉴트로늄"이라고 부르고 있으며, 주기율표에 이론적 위치를 할당했습니다. 연구는 계속 진행됩니다.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEUTRONIUM.TITLE
en: Byproduct Notes
ko: 부산물 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Attention Gravitas Facility personnel;
    
    Please welcome our newest staff member, Jodi McClintock, PhD.
    
    Dr. McClintock will be leading our upcoming genetics project and has been installed in our bioengineering department.
    
    Be sure to offer her our warmest welcome.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>그라비타스설비 직원에게 알림,
    
    새로운 직원인 조디 맥클린톡 박사를 환영해 주십시오.
    
    맥클린톡 박사는 다가오는 유전자 프로젝트를 지휘할 것이며, 바이오엔지니어링부에서 배속되었습니다.
    
    환영해 주십시오.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>All</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>전원</b>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Personnel Coordinator
    The Gravitas Facility</indent>
    ------------------
ko: 
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>인사 조정자
    그라비타스설비</indent>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A7_NEWEMPLOYEE.TITLE
en: Welcome, New Employee
ko: 새로운 직원 환영

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I cleaned up a few messes in my time, but ain't nothing like the mess I seen today in that bio lab. Green goop all over the floor, all over the walls. Murky tubes with what look like human shapes floating in them.
    
    They think old Mr. Gunderson ain't got smarts enough to put two and two together, but I got eyes, don't I?
    
    Ain't nobody ever pay attention to the janitor.
    
    -Mr. Stinky Gunderson
ko: 내 청소는 많이 했지만, 그 바이오 실험실에서 오늘 본 것은 정말 장난이 아니다. 벽과 바닥에 온통 녹색 덩어리가 묻어 있었다. 인간 모양처럼 보이는 것이 든 탁한 튜브가 안에 있었다.
    
    이 늙은 건더슨이 추측을 못할 것이라고 생각하는데, 그건 대단한 착각이다?
    
    어쨌든 관리인은 아무도 신경 쓰지 않지.
    
    -스팅키 건더슨 씨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_CLEANUPTHEMESS.TITLE
en: Cleaning Up The Mess
ko: 난장판 치우기

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: We've succeeded compressing and expanding small portions of time under .03 milliseconds. This proves that time is something that can be physically acted upon, suggesting that our vision is attainable.
    
    An unintentional consequence of both the expansion and condensation of time is the "vacuum" that is created in the space between the affected portion of time and the much more expansive unaffected portions.
    
    So far we are seeing that the unaffected time on either side of the affected portion will expand or contract to fill the vacuum, although we are unsure how far reaching this consequence is or what effect it has on the laws of the natural universe. At the end of all compression and expansion experiments, alterations to time are undone and leave no lasting change.
ko: 작은 부분의 시간을 0.03 밀리초 이하로 압축하고 확장하는 데 성공했습니다. 이것은 시간이 물리적인 작용 대상임을 증명하며, 우리의 목표가 달성 가능하다는 것을 시사합니다.
    
    시간의 팽창과 압축의 의도하지 않은 결과는 영향을 받는 시간과 영향을 받지 않은 더 큰 시간 사이의 공간에 생성되는 "진공"입니다.
    
    지금까지 우리는 영향을 받는 부분의 양측에 있는 영향을 받지 않는 시간이 진공을 채우기 위해 팽창하거나 수축한다는 것을 관찰했지만, 이 결과가 얼마나 원래 우주의 법칙에 얼마나 영향을 미쳤는지 확신할 수는 없습니다. 모든 압축 및 확장 실험이 끝나면 시간에 대한 변경이 취소되고 지속적인 변경은 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_FIRSTSUCCESS.TITLE
en: Encouraging Results
ko: 희망적인 결과

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>I'm almost certain now that the Facility's stolen our genetic information.
    
    Forty-odd employees would make for mighty convenient lab rats, and even if we discovered what Gravitas did, we wouldn't have a lot of legal options. We can't exactly go to the public given the nature of our work.
    
    I shudder to think about what sort of experiments they might be conducting on my DNA, but I have to keep my mouth shut.
    
    I can't risk losing my job.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>설비가 우리 유전 정보를 훔친 것이 거의 확실합니다.
    
    40명의 직원이 간단하게 실험용 쥐가 된 것인데, 그라비타스가 한 일을 발견했다 할지라도 합법적인 선택권이 별로 없습니다. 우리 일의 성질을 감안할 때 공개할 수도 없습니다.
    
    그들이 DNA로 어떤 종류의 실험을 하고 있는지 생각해보면 치가 떨리지만, 입을 다물고 있어야 합니다.
    
    직장을 잃을 수는 없으니까.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>[REDACTED]</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>[가려짐]</b>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A8_NEWSECURITY3.TITLE
en: They Stole Our DNA
ko: 그들이 우리 DNA를 훔쳤습니다

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: Temporal energy can be reconfigured to vibrate the matter constituting Neutronium at just the right frequency to break it down and disperse it.
    
    Director: However, it is difficult to stabilize and maintain this reconfigured energy long enough to effectively remove practical amounts of Neutronium in real life scenarios.
    
    Director: I am looking into making this technology more reliable and compact - this data could potentially have uses in the development of some sort of all-purpose disintegration ray.
    
    [END LOG]
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    관장: 시간 에너지는 재구성하여 정확한 주파수로 진동시켜 뉴트로늄을 구성하고 있는 물질을 분해하고 분산시킬 수 있습니다.
    
    관장: 그러나 현실적인 상황에서 실질적인 양의 뉴트로늄을 효과적으로 제거할 수 있도록 이 재구성된 에너지를 안정화시키고 유지하는 것은 어렵습니다.
    
    관장: 본인은 이 기술을 보다 신뢰성 있게 만들고 소형화하는 방법을 모색 중입니다.이 데이터는 일종의 다목적 분해 광선의 개발에 잠재적으로 사용될 수 있습니다.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_NEUTRONIUMAPPLICATIONS.TITLE
en: Possible Applications
ko: 가능한 응용

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [LOG BEGINS]
    
    The Director has suggested implanting artificial memories during print, but despite the great strides made in our research under her direction, such a thing can barely be considered more than a pipedream.
    
    For the moment we remain focused on eliminating the remaining glitches in the system, as well as developing effective education and training routines for printed subjects.
    
    Suggest: Omega 3 supplements and mentally stimulating enclosure apparatuses to accompany tutelage.
    
    Dr. McClintock signing off.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [로그 시작]
    
    관장은 프린트 중에 인공 추억을 이식하는 방법을 제안했는데, 우리 연구에 큰 진보가 있었음에도 불구하고 그러한 아이디어는 아직 상상 속에서만 가능합니다.
    
    현재는 시스템의 남은 문제를 제거하고 프린트된 대상에 대한 효과적인 교육 및 훈련 과정을 개발하는 데 중점을 두고 있습니다.
    
    제안: 오메가 3 보조제 및 지도를 보완하는 우리의 정신적 자극 장치.
    
    맥클린톡 박사 기록 종료.
    
    [로그 끝]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ZERO
ko: 암호화 수준: 0

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.A9_PIPEDREAM.TITLE
en: Pipedream
ko: 몽상

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%>OMIGOD, every time I go into the break room now I get ambushed by Dr. Holland and he traps me in a 20 minute conversation about his new dog.
    
    Like, I GET it! Your puppy is cute! Why do you have like 400 different pictures of it on your phone, FROM THE SAME ANGLE?!
    
    SO annoying.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>제기랄, 휴게실에 갈 때마다 홀란드 박사가 날 습격한다. 그의 새로운 개에 대해서 20분 동안 말을 해서 못 떠나게 한다니까.
    
    누가 모른데! 그래, 네 강아지 귀엽다! 왜 폰에 똑같은 각도에서 찍은 개 사진이 400장이나 되는데?!
    
    너무 짜증나.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Haha, I think it's nice, he really loves his dog. Oh! Did I show you the thing my cat did last night? She always falls asleep on my bed but this time she sprawled out on her back and her little tongue was poking out! So cute.
    
    <color=#F44A47>[BROKEN IMAGE]</color>
    <alpha=#AA>[121 MISSING ATTACHMENTS]</color></indent>
ko: <indent=5%>하하, 나는 그게 나쁘지 않은데, 그는 개를 정말 좋아하는 거네. 아! 내 고양이가 어젯밤에 한 거 봤어? 항상 내 침대에서 잠이 드는데 이번에는 등 뒤로 뻗고 작은 혀를 내밀고 자고 있었어! 너무 귀여워.
    
    <color=#F44A47>>[망가진 이미지]</color>
    <alpha=#AA>[첨부 파일 121개 없음]</color></indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%><i><b>UGHHHHHHHH!</b></i>
    You're the worst!</indent>
ko: <indent=5%><i><b>으윽!</b></i>
    넌 최악이야!</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>서머스 박사</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>존스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Summers</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>존스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>서머스 박사</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <jsummers@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    그럼 이만,
    존스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Dr. Summers
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -서머스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스 설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE
en: Re: dr. holland's dog
ko: 회신: 홀란드 박사의 개

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_HOLLANDSDOG.TITLE2
en: dr. holland's dog
ko: 홀란드 박사의 개

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECT IDENTIFIED: A030]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    "Was in the bio lab moppin' the floors late last night and you'd never guess who I seen - 'was me!
    
    Well, was a fellow who'd looked like me, 'cept a bit smaller an' with no nose - he was floatin' around in a tube, dressed in some kinda jumpsuit.
    
    Now, I know no good comes of odd mirror men bobbin' around in secret tubes, so I did my janitorial duty and got out of there quick.
    
    Nobody'd alive would believe me anyway."
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화]
    [대상 식별: A030]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    "바이오 연구소에서 어젯밤에 걸레질하고 있었는데, 나 자신과 마주쳤다!
    
    글쎄, 나랑 같은 데 코가 없고 좀 더 작다. 튜브 안에 떠있었는데 점프수트를 입고 있었다.
    
    기묘하게 똑같이 생긴 자가 비밀 튜브 안에 있으니까 난 일을 끝내고 거기에서 빨리 빠져 나왔다.
    
    어차피 아무도 날 믿지 않겠지."
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B1_SPITTINGIMAGE.TITLE
en: Spittin' Image
ko: 똑같이 생김

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Joshua: Hey Max, I'm passing around the collection pan. Wanna pitch in a couple bucks to get a cake for Ellie?
    
    Max: Uh... I think I'll pass.
    
    Joshua: C'mon Max, it's her birthday.
    
    Max: Alright, fine. But this is all I got.
    
    Max: I don't get why you hang out with her at all. Isn't she kind of... you know, mean?
    
    Joshua: Even the meanest people have a little niceness in them somewhere.
    
    Max: Huh. Well, good luck finding it.
    
    Joshua: Thanks for the cake money, Max.
    ------------------
ko: 조슈아: 이봐, 맥스, 돈 걷고 있는 중이야. 엘리를 위한 케이크를 사기 위해 돈 좀 보탤래?
    
    맥스: 음... 싫은데.
    
    조슈아: 그러지 마 맥스, 엘리 생일이야.
    
    맥스: 알았어, 알았어. 이게 내가 가진 전부야.
    
    맥스: 왜 네가 그녀와 어울리는지 모르겠어. 그녀는... 좀 못됐잖아?
    
    조슈아: 못된 사람도 좋은 구석이 있게 마련이야.
    
    맥스: 허. 그래, 잘 찾아봐.
    
    조슈아: 케이크 돈 줘서 고마워, 맥스.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Ellie: Nice cake. I bet it wasn't easy to like, strong arm everyone into buying it.
    
    Joshua: You know, if you were a little nicer to people they might want to spend more time with you.
    
    Ellie: Pfft, please. Friends are about <i>quality</i>, not quantity, Josh.
    
    Joshua: Wow! Was that a roundabout compliment I just heard?
    
    Ellie: What? Gross, ew. Stop that.
    
    Joshua: Oh, don't worry, I won't tell anyone. I'm not really much of a gossip.
ko: 엘리: 멋진 케이크네. 사람들한테 돈 뜯어내기 어려웠겠네.
    
    조슈아: 사람들에게 조금 더 친절하다면, 너와 더 많은 시간을 보내고 싶을 거야.
    
    엘리: 훗, 됐어. 친구는 양보다는 <i>질</i>이야. 조쉬.
    
    조슈아: 와! 그게 돌려서 칭찬한 건가?
    
    엘리: 뭐? 우엑. 그만 해.
    
    조슈아: 아, 걱정 마, 아무에게도 말하지 않을 거야. 나는 뒷담화 하는 사람이 아냐.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_ELLIESBIRTHDAY.TITLE
en: Office Cake
ko: 사무실 케이크

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Dr. Sklodowska, could I ask you to forward me the new spec changes to the Temporal Bow?
    
    The Director completely ignored me when I asked for a project update this morning. She walked right past me in the hall - I didn't realize I was that far down on the food chain. :(
    
    Mr. Kraus
    Physics Department
    The Gravitas Facility
ko: 스콜로도스카 박사님, 시간 활의 새로운 규격 변경 사항을 전달해 주실 수 있어요?
    
    오늘 아침 프로젝트 최신 정보를 요청했을 때 관장님은 저를 완전히 무시했습니다. 그녀는 복도에서 나를 지나쳐서 걸어갔어요. 제 직급이 그렇게 낮은 수준이라는 것을 깨닫지 못했어요. :(
    
    크라우스 씨
    물리학부
    그라비타스설비

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Sklodowska</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>스콜로도스카 박사</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>크라우스 씨</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B2_TEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE
en: Spec Changes
ko: 규격 변경

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, B111]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    McClintock: Director, do you know where my rats have been moved to? I asked around the bioengineering division but I was referred back to you.
    
    Director: Hm? Oh, yes, they've been removed.
    
    McClintock: "Removed"?
    
    Director: Discarded. I'm sorry, did you still need them? The reports showed your experiments with them were completed.
    
    McClintock: No, I... I'd collected all the data I needed, I just --
    
    Director: -- Doctor. You weren't making pets out of test subjects, were you?
    
    McClintock: Don't be ridiculous, I --
    
    Director: -- Good.They were horrible to look at anyway. All those bumps.
    
    McClintock: In the future, please do not mess with my things. It... disturbs me.
    
    Director: I will notify you beforehand next time, doctor.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화]
    [대상 식별됨: A001, B111]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    맥클린톡: 관장님, 제 랫트가 어디로 옮겨졌죠? 바이오엔지니어링부에 물어봤는데, 관장님에게 물어보라고 했어요.
    
    관장: 흠? 아, 맞아요, 제거했어요.
    
    맥클린톡: "제거요"?
    
    관장: 폐기했어요. 미안해요, 아직 더 필요한가요? 보고서에 따르면 실험이 끝났다고 하던데.
    
    맥클린톡: 아니, 나... 내가 필요한 모든 데이터는 수집했는--
    
    관장: -- 박사님. 실험 대상을 애완 동물로 삼았나요, 그렇죠?
    
    맥클린톡: 무슨 소리를, 나--
    
    관장: -- 좋아요. 어쨌든 보기 끔찍했어요. 그 수많은 돌기들.
    
    맥클린톡: 앞으로는 제 물건에 손대지 말아요. 그게... 기분 나쁘거든요.
    
    관장: 다음에는 알려줄지, 박사.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_MOVEDRATS.TITLE
en: Moved Rats
ko: 옮긴 랫트

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Thanks Doctor.
    
    PS, if you hit the "Reply" button instead of composing a new e-mail it makes it easier for people to tell what you're replying to. :)
    
    I appreciate it!
    
    Mr. Kraus
    <size=11>Physics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 고마워요, 박사님.
    
    추신: 새로운 이메일을 작성하는 대신에 "회신" 버튼을 누르면 무엇에 회신하는지 사람들이 더 잘 알 수 있습니다. :)
    
    고마워요!
    
    크라우스 씨
    <size=11>물리학부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Try not to take it too personally, it's probably just stress.
    
    The Facility started going through a major overhaul not long before you got here, so I imagine the Director is having quite a time getting it all sorted out.
    
    Things will calm down once all the new departments are settled.
    
    Dr. Sklodowska
    <size=11>Physics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 너무 개인적으로 받아들이려 하지 마세요. 아마도 스트레스 때문일 겁니다.
    
    이 시설은 당신이 이곳에 오기 훨씬 전에 주요 재조정을 시작했습니다. 그래서 관장님은 모든 것을 정리하는 데 고생하고 있다고 생각합니다.
    
    새로운 부서가 모두 정착되면 상황은 진정될 겁니다.
    
    스콜로도스카 박사
    <size=11>물리학부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Sklodowska</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>스콜로도스카 박사</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>크라우스 씨</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Mr. Kraus</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Sklodowska</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>크라우스 씨</b><alpha=#AA><size=10> <okraus@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>스콜로도스카 박사</b><size=10><alpha=#AA> <msklodowska@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.TITLEALT]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.BODY.TITLEALT
en: To Otto (Spec Changes)
ko: 오토에게(규격 변경)

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B3_RETEMPORALBOWUPDATE.TITLE
en: RE: To Otto (Spec Changes)
ko: 회신: 오토에게(규격 변경)

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>To whomever is stealing the glitter pens off of my desk:
    
    <i>CONSIDER THIS YOUR LAST WARNING!</i></indent>
ko: <indent=5%>내 책상에서 반짝이 펜 훔쳐 가는 자:
    
    <i>마지막 경고!</i></indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>ALL</b>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>전원</b>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    그럼 이만,
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_MYPENS.TITLE
en: SUBJECT: MY PENS
ko: 제목: 내 펜

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>We would like to remind staff not to use the CC: All function for intra-office issues.
    
    In the event of disputes or disruptive work behavior within the facility, please speak to HR directly.
    
    We thank-you for your restraint.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>"CC: 전원" 기능을 사무실 간 문제 때문에 사용하지 마십시오.
    
    설비 내에서 분쟁 또는 업무 방해가 발생하는 경우 HR로 직접 문의하십시오.
    
    여러분의 양해에 감사드립니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>ALL</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <admin@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>전원</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <admin@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    -Admin
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -관리자
    <size=11>그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.SUBTITLE
en: UNENCRYPTED
ko: 해독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REMYPENS.TITLE
en: Re: MY PENS
ko: 회신: 내 펜

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Director: Unacceptable.
    
    Jones: I'm just telling you the numbers, Director, I'm not responsible for them.
    
    Director: In your earlier e-mail you claimed the issue would be solved by the Pod.
    
    Jones: Yeah, the weight issue. And it was solved. The problem now is the insane amount of power that big thing eats every time it prints a colonist.
    
    Director: So how do you suppose we meet these target numbers? Fossil fuels are exhausted, nuclear is outlawed, solar is next to impossible with this smog.
    
    Jones: I dunno. That's why you've got researchers, I just crunch numbers. Although you should avoid fossil fuels and nuclear energy anyway. If you have to load the rocket up with a couple tons of fuel then we're back to square one on the weight problem. It's gotta be something clever.
    
    Director: Thank you, Dr. Jones. You may go.
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 초기화됨]
    [대상 식별: A001, A435]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    관장: 받아들일 수 없어요.
    
    존스: 관장님, 수치를 알려주는 거지, 제 책임이 아닙니다.
    
    관장: 이전 이메일에서 당신은 그 문제가 팟으로 해결될 것이라고 했잖아요.
    
    존스: 네, 무게가 그랬죠. 그리고 그것은 해결되었습니다. 문제는 그 커다란 기계가 콜로니스트를 인쇄할 때마다 소비하는 엄청난 전력량입니다.
    
    관장: 그렇다면 이 목표 수치를 어떻게 달성할까요? 화석 연료는 소진되고 핵은 불법이며 태양은 스모그 때문에 못 쓰고 있어요.
    
    존스: 몰라요. 그래서 관장님이 연구원을 고용한 것 아닌가요. 어쨌든 화석 연료와 원자력 에너지는 쓰지 말아야 돼요. 몇 톤의 연료를 로켓에 적재해야 한다면 다시 무게 문제로 돌아가는 겁니다. 뭔가 영리한 해결책이 있어야 하겠죠.
    
    관장: 알았어요, 존스 박사님. 이만 가보세요.
    
    [로그 종료]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B4_REVISITEDNUMBERS.TITLE
en: Revisited Numbers
ko: 다시 알아본 수치

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: [VOICE RECOGNITION INITIALIZED]
    [SUBJECTS IDENTIFIED: A001, A435]
    
    [LOG BEGINS]
    
    Technician: <i>Atta cephalotes</i>. What sort of experiment are you doing with these?
    
    Director: No experiment. I just find them fascinating. Don't you?
    
    Tech: Not really?
    
    Director: You ought to. Very efficient. They perfected farming millions of years before humans.
    
    (sound of tapping on glass)
    
    Director: An entire colony led by and in service to its queen. Each organism knows its role. We could learn a thing or two from them.
    
    Tech: I have the results from the power tests, director.
    
    Director: And?
    
    Tech: Negative, ma'am.
    
    Director: I see. You know, another admirable quality of ants occurs to me. They can pull twenty times their own weight.
    
    Tech: I'm not sure I follow, ma'am.
    
    Director: Are you pulling your weight, doctor?
    
    [LOG ENDS]
ko: [음성 인식 개시]
    [대상 식별: A001, A435]
    
    [로그 시작]
    
    기술자: <i>아타 세팔로테스</i>. 이것으로 무슨 실험을 하는 것인가요?
    
    관장: 실험이 아니에요. 흥미롭잖아요. 안 그래요?
    
    기술자: 안 그런데요?
    
    관장: 흥미 가져봐요. 매우 효율적이에요. 그들은 인간보다 수백만 년 전에 농업을 완성시켰어요.
    
    (유리 두드리는 소리)
    
    관장: 콜로니 전체를 여왕이 이끌고 봉사를 받고 있어요. 각 유기체는 그 역할을 알고 있어요. 우리는 그들에게서 몇 가지 배울 수 있어요.
    
    기술자: 전력 시험 결과가 있어요, 관장님.
    
    관장: 결과는 어떻죠?
    
    기술자: 부정적입니다.
    
    관장: 그런가요. 개미의 훌륭한 또 다른 특성이 생각났어요. 그들은 자기 체중의 20 배를 움직일 수 있어요.
    
    기술자: 무슨 뜻이죠.
    
    관장: 박사님은 개미처럼 열심히 하고 있나요?
    
    [로그 끝]

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: ONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B5_ANTS.TITLE
en: Ants
ko: 개미

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    I had a thought about how to solve your Duplicant memory problem.
    
    Rather than attempt to access the subject's old memories, what if we were to embed all necessary information for colony survival into the printing process itself?
    
    The amount of data engineering can store has grown exponentially over the last year. We should take advantage of the technological development.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>관장님,
    
    복제체 기억 문제를 해결하는 방법에 대해 생각해 봤습니다.
    
    실험체의 오래된 기억에 접근하기보다는 식민지 생존에 필요한 모든 정보를 프린트 과정 자체에 포함한다면 어떨까요?
    
    칩에 저장할 수 있는 데이터 엔지니어링의 양은 지난 해에 기하급수적으로 증가했습니다. 이 기술의 발전을 활용해야 합니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>[REDACTED]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>스턴 관장</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>[가려짐]</b></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    [REDACTED]
    <size=11>Engineering Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    [가려짐]
    <size=11>엔지니어링부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B50_MEMORYCHIP.TITLE
en: Duplicant Memory Solution
ko: 복제체 기억 해결잭

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    I have been thinking, and it occurs to me that our subjects will likely travel outside our range of radio contact when establishing new colonies.
    
    Colonies travel into the cosmos as representatives of humanity, and I believe it is our duty to preserve the planet's non-scientific knowledge in addition to practical information.
    
    I would like to make a formal request that comprehensive arts and cultural histories make their way onto the microchip databases.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>관장님,
    
    곰곰이 생각해보니, 새로운 콜로니를 건설할 때 우리 대상이 언젠가 무선 접촉 범위를 벗어날지도 모른다는 생각이 들었습니다.
    
    콜로니는 인류의 대표자로서 우주로 여행하고, 실질적이 정보에 추가적으로 우리 행성의 비과학적 지식을 보존하는 것이 우리의 의무라고 믿습니다.
    
    포괄적인 예술과 문화 역사가 마이크로칩 데이터베이스에 포함될 것을 공식적으로 요청하고 싶습니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Doctor,
    
    If there is room available after the necessary scientific and survival knowledge has been uploaded, I will see what I can do.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>박사님,
    
    필요한 과학 및 생존 지식을 업로드한 후에 사용 가능한 공간이 있으면 뭘 할 수 있을지 알아보죠.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    From: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>스턴 관장</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></size>
    발신: <b>맥클린톡 박사</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps></size>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>맥클린톡 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>스턴 관장</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps></size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    -Dr. McClintock
    <size=11>Bioengineering Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -맥클린톡 박사
    <size=11>바이오엔지니어링부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Director Stern
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -스턴 관장
    <size=11>그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE
en: Re: Implant Database Request
ko: 회신: 이식 데이터베이스 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B51_ARTHISTORYREQUEST.TITLE2
en: Implant Database Request
ko: 이식 데이터베이스 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: <indent=5%>Director,
    
    Engineering has requested the brainmaps of all blueprint subjects for the development of a podlinked software and I am reluctant to oblige.
    
    I believe they are seeking a way to exert temporary control over implanted subjects, and I fear this avenue of research may be ethically unsound.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>관장님,
    엔지니어링에서 팟링크된 소프트웨어의 개발을 위해 모든 청사진 대상의 브레인맵을 요청했는데, 이것을 주는 것이 꺼려집니다.
    
    그들이 이식 받은 대상을 일시적으로 통제할 수 있는 방법을 모색 중이라고 생각하는데, 이 연구 방법이 비윤리적이라고 생각합니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: <indent=5%>Doctor,
    
    I understand your concerns, but engineering's newest project was conceived under my supervision.
    
    Please give them any materials they require to move forward with their research.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>박사님,
    
    걱정하는 것은 알지만, 엔지니어링의 최신 프로젝트는 제 관리 하에 시작되었습니다.
    
    연구를 진행할 수 있도록 필요한 자료를 그들에게 주세요.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: <indent=5%>You can't be serious, Jacquelyn?</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>정말인가요, 재클린?</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: <indent=5%>You signed off on cranial chip implantation, why would this be where you draw the line?
    
    It would be an invaluable safety measure and protect your printing subjects.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>두개골 칩 이식에서 서명했는데, 왜 여기서 멈추나요?
    
    이것은 귀중한 안전 조치이며 프린트 대상을 보호합니다.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: <indent=5%>It just gives me a bad feeling.
    
    If you insist on going forward on this I can't stop you, but I'd ask that you move me off the project.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>나쁜 느낌이 들어요.
    
    이것을 굳이 진행하겠다면 제가 멈추게 할 수는 없지만, 프로젝트에서 저는 빼주세요.</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Director Stern</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>스턴 관장</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>맥클린톡 박사</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></color></size></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.EMAILHEADER2
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. McClintock</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Director Stern</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>맥클린톡 박사</b><size=12><alpha=#AA> <jmcclintock@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>스턴 관장</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <jstern@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    -Dr. McClintock
    <size=11>Bioengineering Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -맥클린톡 박사
    <size=11>바이오엔지니어링부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.BODY.SIGNATURE2
en: 
    -Director Stern
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    -스턴 관장
    <size=11>그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: TWO
ko: 암호화 수준: 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE
en: Re: Objectionable Request
ko: 회신: 요청 거부

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE2
en: SUBJECT: Objectionable Request
ko: 제목: 요청 거부

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_AICONTROL.TITLE3
en: SUBJECT: Re: Objectionable Request
ko: 제목: 회신: 요청 거부

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: When we discuss Time as a concrete aspect of the universe, not seconds on a clock or perceptions of the mind, it is important first of all to establish that we are talking about a unique dimension that layers into the three physical dimensions of space; width, length, depth.
    
    We conceive of Real Time as a straight line, one dimensional, uncurved and stretching forward infinitely. This is referred to as the "Arrow of Time".
    
    Logically this Arrow can move only forward and can never be reversed, as such a reversal would break the natural laws of the universe. Effect would precede cause and universal entropy would be undone in a blatant violation of the Second Law.
    
    Still, one can't help but be curious; what if the Arrow's trajectory could be curved? What if it could be redirected, guided, or loosed? What if we could create Time's Bow?
ko: 시간을 시계의 초침이나 마음의 지각이 아니라 우주의 구체적인 면으로 논의할 때, 우주의 세 가지 물리적 차원인 너비, 길이, 깊이에 적용되는 독특한 차원에 대해 이야기하고 있음을 수립하는 것이 중요합니다.
    
    실시간은 구부러지지 않고 앞으로 무한히 나아가는 1차원 직선으로 간주됩니다. 이를 "시간의 화살"이라고 합니다.
    
    논리적으로 이 화살은 앞으로만 움직일 수 있고 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 역전은 우주의 자연 법칙을 깨뜨릴 것입니다. 효과가 원인에 선행하고 보편적인 엔트로피는 제2법칙을 완전히 위반하고 취소돌 것입니다.
    
    그래도 호기심이 생기는 것은 어쩔 수 없습니다. 화살의 궤도가 곡선이 될 수 있다면 어떨까요? 방향을 바꾸거나, 안내되거나, 해제할 수 있다면 어떨까요? 우리가 시간의 활을 만들 수 있다면 어떨까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B6_TIMEMUSINGS.TITLE
en: Director's Notes
ko: 관장의 메모

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%>Omg, <i>hi</i> Nikola!
    
    Have you heard about the super weird thing that's been happening in the kitchen lately? Joshua's lunch has disappeared from the fridge like, every day for the past week!
    
    There's a <i>ton</i> of cameras in that room too but all anyone can see is this like, spiky blond hair behind the fridge door.
    
    So weird right? ;)
    
    Anyway, totally unrelated, but Gravitas' computer system has been having this inexplicable glitch where datasets going back six months get <i>totally</i> wiped for any employee with the initials "N.T."
    
    Don't worry though! I'm sure I'll have it fixed before it affects any of <i>your</i> work.
    
    Byeee!</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>맙소사, <i>안녕</i> 니콜라!
    
    최근에 부엌에서 일어난 이상한 일에 대해 들었어? 조슈아의 점심이 지난 주 동안 매일 같이 냉장고에서 사라졌어!
    
    이 방에는 카메라가 <i>잔뜩</i> 있지만 사람들이 볼 수 있는 것은 냉장고 문 뒤의 뾰족한 금발 머리카락 뿐이야.
    
    이상하지? ;)
    
    어쨌든, 전적으로 무관하지만, 그라비타스의 컴퓨터 시스템은 6개월 전의 데이터 세트에서 "N.T."라는 이니셜을 가진 직원 정보가 <i>완전히</i> 삭제되는 불가사의한 오류가 생겼어.
    
    그래도 걱정하지 마! <i>네</i> 일에 영향을 미치기 전에 고쳐질 것이라고 믿어.
    
    그럼 이만!</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.EMAILHEADER1
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>Dr. Techna</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ntechna@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    From: <b>Dr. Jones</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>테크나 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ntechna@gravitas.nova></size></color>
    발신: <b>존스 박사</b><alpha=#AA><size=12> <ejones@gravitas.nova></size></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.SIGNATURE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.BODY.SIGNATURE1
en: 
    XOXO,
    Dr. Jones
    <size=11>Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    그럼 이만,
    존스 박사
    <size=11>정보통계부
    그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_FRIENDLYEMAIL.TITLE
en: Hiiiii!
ko: 안녕!

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: I've been unable to shake the notion of the Bow.
    
    The thought of its mechanics are intriguing to me, and I can only dream of the mark such a device would make upon the world -- imagine, a source of inexhaustible energy!
    
    So many of humanity's problems could be solved with this one invention - domestic energy, environmental pollution, <i>the fuel wars</i>.
    
    I have to pursue this dream, no matter what.
ko: 활의 개념을 떨칠 수 없다.
    
    그 역학에 대한 생각은 흥미롭다. 그러한 장치가 세계에 줄 수 있는 영향은 꿈만 같을 것이다. 무한 에너지의 원천도 가능하다!
    
    많은 인류 문제가 하나의 발명으로 해결될 수 있다 - 국내 에너지, 환경 오염, <i>연료 전쟁</i>.
    
    어떻게든 이 꿈을 추구해야 한다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B7_TIMESARROWTHOUGHTS.TITLE
en: Time's Arrow Thoughts
ko: 시간의 활에 대한 생각

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <b>Incredible Technology From Independent Lab Harnesses Time into Energy</b>
ko: <b>시간을 에너지로 활용하는 독립 연구소의 놀라운 기술</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Scientists from the recently founded Gravitas Facility have unveiled their first technology prototype, dubbed the "Temporal Bow", a device which manipulates the 4th dimension to generate infinite, clean and renewable energy.
    
    While it may sound like something from science fiction, facility founder Dr.Jacquelyn Stern confirms that it is very much real.
    
    "It has already been demonstrated that Newton's Second Law of Motion can be violated by negative mass superfluids under the correct lab conditions," she says.
    
    "If the Laws of Motion can be bent and altered, why not the Laws of Thermodynamics? That was the main intent behind this project."
    
    The Temporal Bow works by rapidly vibrating sections of the 4th dimension to send small quantities of mass forward and backward in time, generating massive amounts of energy with virtually no waste.
    
    "The fantastic thing about using the 4th dimension as fuel," says Stern, "is that it is really, categorically infinite".
    
    For those eagerly awaiting the prospect of human time travel, don't get your hopes up just yet. The Facility says that although they have transported matter through time already, the technology was expressly developed for the purpose of energy generation and is ill-equipped for human transportation.
ko: 최근에 설립된 그라비타스설비의 과학자들은 무한 청정 재생 가능 에너지를 생성하기 위해 4차원을 조작하는 장치인 "시간의 활"이라는 최초 기술 프로토타입을 공개했다.
    
    흡사 공상과학소설에서 나올 것처럼 들리지만 시설 설립자인 재클린 스턴 박사는 그것이 사실임을 확인했다.
    
    "정확한 실험 조건 하에서 음의 질량의 초유체에 의해 뉴턴의 제2 운동 법칙을 위반할 수 있다는 것이 이미 입증되었다"고 그녀는 말한다.
    
    "운동 법칙을 구부러뜨리고 변형할 수 있다면 열역학 법칙도 이렇게 할 수 있지 않을까? 그것이 이 프로젝트의 주된 의도였다."
    
    시간 활은 4차원의 단면을 빠르게 진동시켜 적은 양의 질량을 시간의 앞과 뒤로 보내 거의 낭비 없이 엄청난 양의 에너지를 생성한다.
    
    "4차원을 연료로 사용하는 것의 환상적인 이점은 이것이 범주 상 무한하다는 것이다"라고 스턴은 말한다.
    
    인간의 시간 여행에 대한 전망을 열렬히 기대하고 있다면, 아직 희망적이기는 이르다. 시설은 이미 시간을 통해 물질을 이동했지만 이 기술은 에너지 생성이라는 명백한 목적을 위해 개발되었으며 인간의 이동에 적합하지 않다고 말한다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_MAGAZINEARTICLE.TITLE
en: Article Excerpt
ko: 기사 발췌

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <indent=5%>To whoever is entering [REDACTED]'s office to move his science fair trophies one inch to the left, please desist as he finds it quite unnerving.</indent>
ko: <indent=5%>자신의 과학 대회 트로피를 왼쪽으로 옮기기 위해 [가려짐]의 사무실에 들어가는 직원이 있는데, 이는 언짢게 하는 행동이니까 그만 두십시오</indent>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.EMAILHEADER
en: <smallcaps>To: <b>All</b>
    From: <b>Admin</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------
ko: <smallcaps>수신: <b>전원</b>
    발신: <b>관리자</b> <alpha=#AA><admin@gravitas.nova></color></smallcaps>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.BODY.SIGNATURE
en: 
    Thank-you,
    -Admin
    <size=11>The Gravitas Facility</size>
    ------------------
ko: 
    감사합니다
    -관리자
    <size=11>그라비타스설비</size>
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.B8_POLITEREQUEST.TITLE
en: Polite Request
ko: 정중한 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Balm Lily naturally contains high vitamin concentrations and produces acids similar in molecular makeup to acetylsalicylic acid (commonly known as aspirin).
    
    As a result, the plant is ideal both for boosting immune systems and treating a variety of common maladies such as pain and fever.
ko: 밤나리는 자연적으로 높은 비타민 농도를 함유하고 아세틸살리실산(아스피린으로 알려짐)과 분자 구조가 유사한 산을 생성합니다.
    
    결과적으로 이 식물은 면역계를 강화시키고 통증과 발열과 같은 다양한 질병을 치료하는 데 이상적입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.SUBTITLE
en: Medicinal Herb
ko: 약초

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BALMLILY.TITLE
en: Balm Lily
ko: 밤나리

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Bluff Briars have formed a symbiotic relationship with a closely related plant strain, the <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Bristle Blossom</link>.
    
    They tend to thrive in areas where the Bristle Blossom is present, as the berry it produces emits a rare chemical while decaying that the Briar is capable of absorbing to supplement its own pheromone production.
ko: 깎아지른찔레는 밀접한 관련이 있는 식물 종인 <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">센털꽃</link>과 공생 관계를 형성했습니다.
    
    센털꽃의 열매가 부패할 때 방출하는 희소한 화학 물질을 흡수하여 자신의 페로몬 생산을 보충하기 때문에 깎아지른찔레는 센털꽃이 있는 영역에서 잘 자라는 경향이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Due to the Bluff Briar's unique pheromonal "charm" defense, animals are extremely unlikely to eat it in the wild.
    
    As a result, the Briar's barbs have become ineffectual over time and are unlikely to cause injury, unlike the Bristle Blossom, which possesses barbs that are exceedingly sharp and require careful handling.
ko: 깎아지른찔레의 독특한 페로몬 "매력" 방어 기능 때문에 동물들은 야생에서 이를 먹지 않을 가능성이 매우 큽니다.
    
    그 결과 찔레의 가시는 시간이 지남에 따라 효과가 없어졌으며 매우 날카롭고 조심스럽게 다루어야 하는 가시를 가진 센털꽃과는 달리 부상을 입히지 않을 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
ko: 장식 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BLUFFBRIAR.TITLE
en: Bluff Briar
ko: 깎아지른찔레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Bristle Blossom is frequently cultivated for its calorie dense and relatively fast growing Bristle Berries.
    
    Consumption of the berry requires special preparation due to the thick barbs surrounding the edible fruit.
    
    The term "Bristle Berry" is, in fact, a misnomer, as it is not a "berry" by botanical definition but an aggregate fruit made up of many smaller fruitlets.
ko: 센털꽃은 칼로리 밀도가 높고 비교적 빨리 자라는 센털베리를 위해 종종 재배됩니다.
    
    베리의 소비는 식용 과일을 둘러싼 두꺼운 가시 때문에 특별한 준비가 필요합니다.
    
    "센털베리"라는 용어는 사실 식물 표기법에 의한 "베리"가 아니라 많은 작은 열매 뭉치로 구성된 집합 과실이므로 잘못된 이름입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
ko: 식용 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BRISTLEBLOSSOM.TITLE
en: Bristle Blossom
ko: 센털꽃

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
ko: 장식 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.BUDDYBUD.TITLE
en: Buddy Bud
ko: 친구눈

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Gulp Fish" Pacu variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "꿀꺽물고기" 파쿠 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Despite descending from the Pacu, the Gulp Fish is unique enough both in genetics and behavior to be considered its own subspecies.
ko: 파쿠 계통이지만 꿀꺽물고기는 유전적 특징과 행동이 고유 아종으로 간주될 만큼 독특합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CLEANER.TITLE
en: Gulp Fish
ko: 꿀꺽물고기

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.COMFORT_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.COMFORT_RANGE
en: Comfort range: {0}
ko: 안락 범위: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.NON_LETHAL_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CREATURE_DESCRIPTORS.TEMPERATURE.NON_LETHAL_RANGE
en: Livable range: {0}
ko: 생존 범위: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Radiant" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "발광" 빛벌레 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.CRYSTAL.TITLE
en: Radiant Bug
ko: 발광 벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Longhair" Slickster variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "긴털" 미끌이 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Positioned on either side of the Major Rhinophores are Minor Rhinophores, which specialize in mechanical reception and detect air pressure around the Slickster. These send signals to the brain to contract or expand its air sacks accordingly.
ko: 대비공의 양쪽에는 기계적 수신 및 미끌이 주변의 기압을 감지하는 소비공이 있습니다. 이는 뇌에 신호를 보내서 기낭을 수축시키거나 확장시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DECOR.TITLE
en: Longhair Slickster
ko: 긴털 미끌이

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Dense" Puft variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "빽빽한" 헐떡이 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Puft is an easy creature to raise for first time handlers given its wholly amiable disposition and suggestible nature.
    
    It is unusually tolerant of human handling and will allow itself to be patted or scratched nearly anywhere on its fuzzy body, including, unnervingly, directly on any of its three eyeballs.
ko: 헐떡이는 전적으로 친근하고 잘 믿는 성격 때문에 초보 조련사가 키우는 쉬운 생물입니다.
    
    인간의 취급에 무척 관대하며, 신기하게도 세 안구를 직접적으로 만지는 것을 포함하여 포함하여 복슬복슬한 몸의 거의 모든 곳을 쓰다듬거나 긁는 것을 허용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DENSE.TITLE
en: Dense Puft
ko: 빽빽한 헐떡이

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Dreckos are a reptilian species boasting billions of microscopic hairs on their feet, allowing them to stick to and climb most surfaces.
ko: 드레코는 대부분의 표면에 붙어 올라갈 수 있도록 수십억 개의 미세한 털이 발에 있는 파충류 종입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The tail of the Drecko, called the "train", is purely for decoration and can be lost or shorn without harm to the animal.
    
    As a result, Drecko fibers are often farmed for use in textile production.
ko: "트레인"이라고 불리는 드레코의 꼬리는 순수하게 장식용이며 동물에 해를 끼치지 않고 잃어 버리거나 찢어질 수 있습니다.
    
    결과적으로, 드레코 섬유는 종종 섬유 생산에 사용하기 위해 생산됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
ko: 길들임 가능 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DRECKO.TITLE
en: Drecko
ko: 드레코

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Like many species of mushroom, Dusk Caps thrive in dark areas otherwise ill-suited to the cultivation of plants.
    
    In place of typical chlorophyll, the underside of a Dusk Cap is fitted with thousands of specialized gills, which it uses to draw in carbon dioxide and aid in its growth.
ko: 많은 버섯 종과 마찬가지로 어스름갓은 식물의 재배에 적합하지 않은 어두운 구역에서 번식합니다.
    
    전형적인 엽록소 대신 어스름갓 밑면에 수천 개의 주름이 있어 이산화탄소를 빨아들이고 생장에 도움을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
ko: 식용 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.DUSKCAP.TITLE
en: Dusk Cap
ko: 어스름갓

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: ATTENTION ALL GRAVITAS PERSONNEL
    
    EVACUATION PROTOCOL IN EFFECT
    
    REACTOR MELTDOWN IN BIOENGINEERING IMMINENT
    
    REMAIN CALM AND PROCEED TO EMERGENCY EXITS
    
    DO NOT ATTEMPT TO USE ELEVATORS
ko: 모든 그라비타스 직원에게 알림
    
    대피 프로토콜 시행 중
    
    바이오엔지니어링 리액터 용해 임박
    
    차분하게 비상 출구로 이동하십시오
    
    엘리베이터는 사용하지 마십시오

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.EVACUATION.TITLE
en: ! EVACUATION NOTICE !
ko: ! 대피 통보 !

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Much remains a mystery about the biology of Gas Grass, a plant-like lifeform only recently recovered from missions into outer space.
    
    However, it appears to use ambient radiation from space as an energy source, growing rapidly when given a suitable <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>-laden environment.
ko: 최근에 우주 임무에서 가져온 식물과 같은 생명체인 가스풀의 생물학에 관한 수수께끼는 여전히 남아 있습니다.
    
    그러나 적절한 <link="CHLORINE">염소</link> 환경을 제공할 때 우주의 주변 복사를 에너지원으로 사용하는 것으로 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Initially there was worry that transplanting a Gas Grass specimen on planet or gravity-laden terrestrial body would collapse its internal structures. Luckily, Gas Grass has evolved sturdy tubules to prevent structural damage in the event of pressure changes between its internally transported chlorine and its external environment.
ko: 초기에 가스풀 표본을 행성이나 중력이 있는 육지로 옮기면 내부 구조가 붕괴될 것이라는 우려가 있었습니다. 운 좋게도 가스풀은 내부의 수송된 염소와 외부 환경 사이의 압력 변화 시 구조적 손상을 방지하기 위해 튼튼한 세관을 진화시켰습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.SUBTITLE
en: Plant
ko: 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASGRASS.TITLE
en: Gas Grass
ko: 가스풀

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Little is currently known of the Gassy Moo due to its alien nature and origin.
    
    It is capable of surviving in zero gravity conditions and no atmosphere, and is dependent on a second alien species, <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link>, for its sustenance and survival.
ko: 외계의 성질과 기원으로 인해 가스질 음메에 대해서는 현재 거의 알려진 것이 없습니다.
    
    무중력 및 대기가 없는 상태에서 생존할 수 있으며, 영양과 생존을 위해 둘째 외계 종인 <link="GASGRASS">가스풀</link>에 의존합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Moo has an even temperament and can be farmed for Natural Gas, though their method of reproduction has been as of yet undiscovered.
ko: 음메는 성질이 온순하며 천연가스를 위해 사육할 수 있지만, 번식 방법은 아직 발견되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
ko: 길들임 가능 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GASSYMOO.TITLE
en: Gassy Moo
ko: 가스질 음메

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Glossy" Drecko variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "번질한" 드레코 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Caring for Dreckos is fulfilling endeavor thanks to their companionable personalities.
    
    Some domestic Dreckos have even been known to respond to their own names.
ko: 드레코는 동반자로 적합한 성질 때문에 돌보는 것이 보람찹니다.
    
    일부 길들여진 드레코는 심지어 자신의 이름에 반응하는 것으로 알려져 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.GLOSSY.TITLE
en: Glossy Drecko
ko: 번질한 드레코

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: 
    Flip the Hourglass.
    
    Signed,
    A dear friend
ko: 
    모래 시계 뒤집어.
    
    서명됨,
    가까운 친구

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HANDWRITTENNOTE.TITLE
en: Handwritten Note
ko: 손으로 쓴 메모

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Hatch has no eyes and is completely blind, although a photosensitive patch atop its head is capable of detecting even minor changes in overhead light, making it prefer dark caves and tunnels.
ko: 해치는 눈을 가지지 않고 전혀 볼 수 없지만 머리 꼭대기의 감광성 부분이 어두운 빛의 변화를 감지할 수 있어 어두운 동굴과 터널을 선호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
ko: 길들임 가능 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HATCH.TITLE
en: Hatch
ko: 해치

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGEFFECTS
en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.BUILDINGREQUIREMENTS
en: Requirements
ko: 조건

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.COMFORTRANGE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.COMFORTRANGE
en: Ideal Temperatures
ko: 적정 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED
en: Undiscovered
ko: 미발견

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED_SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.CONTENTLOCKED_SUBTITLE
en: More research or exploration is required
ko: 더 많은 연구와 탐사가 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.DIET]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.DIET
en: Diet
ko: 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ELEMENTTRANSITIONS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ELEMENTTRANSITIONS
en: Additional States
ko: 추가 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.FABRICATIONS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.FABRICATIONS
en: All Recipes
ko: 모든 레시피

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.GROWNFROMSEED]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.GROWNFROMSEED
en: Grown from
ko: 생장 원점:

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.HATCHESFROMEGG]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.HATCHESFROMEGG
en: Hatched from
ko: 부화 원점:

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_ROLES
en: Prerequisite Jobs
ko: 전제 조건 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_TECH]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PREREQUISITE_TECH
en: Prerequisite Tech
ko: 전제 조건 기술

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PRODUCES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.PRODUCES
en: Excretes
ko: 배설

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECEPTACLE
en: Farmable Plants
ko: 재배 가능 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECIPE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.RECIPE
en: Recipe Ingredients
ko: 레시피 재료

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS
en: Job Training
ko: 직무 훈련

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS_DESC]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.ROLE_PERKS_DESC
en: Job Training automatically provides permanent traits and stat increases that are retained even when a Duplicant switches jobs.
ko: 직무 훈련은 복제체가 직무를 전환할 때에도 유지되는 영구적인 특성과 능력 증가를 자동으로 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SECTION_UNLOCKABLES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SECTION_UNLOCKABLES
en: Undiscovered Data
ko: 미발견 데이터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SUBENTRIES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.SUBENTRIES
en: Entries
ko: 항목

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.TECH_UNLOCKS]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.TECH_UNLOCKS
en: Unlocks
ko: 잠금 해제

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES
en: Promotion Opportunities
ko: 승격 기회

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES_DESC]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.UNLOCK_ROLES_DESC
en: Promotions introduce further stat boosts and traits that stack with existing Job Training.
ko: 승격은 기존의 직무 훈련과 연계된 추가 능력 증가 및 특성을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.USED_IN_RECIPES]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADERS.USED_IN_RECIPES
en: Ingredient In
ko: 재료 대상:

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: An advanced 3D printer developed by the Gravitas Facility.
    
    The Printing Pod is notable for its ability to print living organic material from biological blueprints.
    
    It is capable of synthesizing its own organic material for printing, and contains an almost unfathomable amount of stored energy, allowing it to autonomously print every 3 cycles.
ko: 그라비타스설비에서 개발한 고급 3D 프린터.
    
    프린팅 팟은 생물학적 청사진으로부터 생체 유기 물질을 인쇄하는 능력이 특징입니다.
    
    인쇄를 위해 자체 유기물을 합성할 수 있으며 축적된 에너지량은 거의 헤아릴 수 없고 3주기마다 자동적으로 인쇄할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.HEADQUARTERS.TITLE
en: Printing Pod
ko: 프린팅 팟

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
ko: 장식 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.JUMPINGJOYA.TITLE
en: Jumping Joya
ko: 뛰는기쁨

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.LOCKS.NEURALVACILLATOR]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.LOCKS.NEURALVACILLATOR
en: Neural Vacillator
ko: 신경 변동기

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
ko: 식용 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MEALWOOD.TITLE
en: Mealwood
ko: 끼니나무

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.SUBTITLE
en: Decorative Plant
ko: 장식 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MIRTHLEAF.TITLE
en: Mirth Leaf
ko: 환희잎

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Shove Vole is a unique creature that possesses two fully developed sets of lungs, allowing it to hold its breath during the long periods it spends underground.
ko: 쇼브 볼은 완전히 발달된 2개의 허파를 가지고 있어 지하에서 보내는 오랜 시간 동안 호흡을 유지할 수 있는 독특한 생물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Drill-shaped keratin structures circling the Vole's body aids its ability to drill at high speeds through most natural materials.
ko: 볼의 신체에서 회전하고 있는 드릴 모양의 각질 구조는 대부분의 자연 물질을 통해 고속으로 파고들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
ko: 길들임 가능 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLE.TITLE
en: Shove Vole
ko: 쇼브 볼

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Molten" Slickster variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "용해" 미끌이 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Slicksters are amicable creatures famous amongst breeders for their good personalities and smiley faces.
    
    Slicksters rarely if ever nip at human handlers, and are considered non-ideal house pets only for the oily mess they involuntarily leave behind wherever they go.
ko: 미끌이는 유순한 성질과 웃는 얼굴을 가져서 사육자 사이에서 유명한 우호적인 생물입니다.
    
    미끌이가 인간 조련사를 무는 경우는 거의 없으며, 어디를 가든지 어쩔 수 없이 기름 얼룩을 남긴다는 이유 하나 때문에 적절하지 않은 반려동물로 간주됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MOLTEN.TITLE
en: Molten Slickster
ko: 용해 미끌이

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Morb is a versatile scavenger, capable of breaking down and consuming dead matter from most plant and animal species.
ko: 음눈 대부분의 식물과 동물 종에서 죽은 물질을 분해하고 섭취할 수 있는 다재다능한 청소 동물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It poses a severe disease risk to humans due to the thick slime it excretes to surround its inner cartilage structures.
    A single teaspoon of Morb slime can contain up to a quadrillion bacteria that work to deter would-be predators and liquefy its food.
ko: 그것은 내부 연골 구조를 둘러싼 두꺼운 는지렁이 때문에 인간에게 심각한 질병 위험을 초래합니다.
    음눈 는지렁이 한 티스푼에는 포식자를 막고 음식물을 액화하는 데 사용 가능한 최대 수 천억 개의 박테리아가 들어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Petting a Morb is not recommended.
ko: 음눈을 쓰다듬는 것은 권장하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.SUBTITLE
en: Pest Critter
ko: 해로운 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MORB.TITLE
en: Morb
ko: 음눈

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Muckroot is an aggressively invasive yet exceedingly delicate root plant known for its earthy flavor and unusual texture.
    
    It is easy to store and keeps for unusually long periods of time, characteristics that once made it a staple food for explorers on long expeditions.
ko: 진창뿌리는 공격적으로 침략적이면서도 흙내나는 맛과 특이한 질감으로 유명한 매우 섬세한 식물입니다.
    
    매우 장기간 동안 보관할 수 있는 특성이 있어서 장기간 탐험을 하는 탐험가들에게 필수 식품이었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
ko: 식용 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MUCKROOT.TITLE
en: Muckroot
ko: 진창뿌리

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.MYLOG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.MYLOG.SUBTITLE
en: Boot Message
ko: 부트 메시지

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Abyss" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "심연" 빛벌레 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Abyss Shine Bug morph has an unusual genetic mutation causing it to absorb light rather than emit it.
ko: 심연 빛벌레 모프는 특이한 유전적 돌연변이 때문에 빛을 방출하는 대신에 빛을 흡수합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NEGA.TITLE
en: Abyss Bug
ko: 심연 벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Jodi,
    
    If you read this... I'm sorry.
    It was cruel, but it was the only way to save you.
    
    Jackie
ko: 조디,
    
    이걸 읽는다면... 미안해.
    그것은 잔인했지만 너를 구하는 유일한 방법이었어.
    
    재키

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: NONE
ko: 암호화 수준: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.NOTETOJODI.TITLE
en: Strange Note
ko: 이상한 메모

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Pacu fish is often interpreted as possessing a vacant stare due to its large and unblinking eyes, yet they are remarkably bright and friendly creatures.
ko: 파쿠 물고기는 크고 깜박이지 않는 눈 때문에 아무 생각 없이 응시하는 것으로 느껴지지만, 매우 총명하고 친절한 동물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.SUBTITLE
en: Aquatic Critter
ko: 수중 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PACU.TITLE
en: Pacu
ko: 파쿠

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.SUBTITLE
en: This database entry is under construction or unavailable
ko: 이 데이터베이스 항목은 제작 중이거나 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PAGENOTFOUND.TITLE
en: Data Not Found
ko: 데이터를 찾지 못함

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Pincha Pepperplant is a tropical vine with a reduced lignin structural system that renders it incapable of growing upward from the ground.
    
    The plant therefore prefers to embed its roots into tall trees and rocky outcrops, the result of which is an inverse of the plant's natural gravitropism, causing its stem to prefer growing downwards while the roots tend to grow up.
ko: 꼬집후추풀은 열대 덩굴로서 리그닌 구조가 감소되어 땅에서 위로 자라지 못합니다.
    
    따라서 이 식물은 뿌리를 키 큰 나무와 암석 노두에 심는 것을 선호하며, 그 결과로 식물의 자연적인 굴지성의 역이 성립되고, 줄기가 아래쪽으로 자라고, 뿌리는 위로 자라는 경향이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Spice Plant
ko: 향신료 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PINCHAPEPPERPLANT.TITLE
en: Pincha Pepperplant
ko: 꼬집후추풀

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Azure" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "담청" 빛벌레 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLACID.TITLE
en: Azure Bug
ko: 담청 벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Jackie: So, Charles rejected my thesis proposal.
    
    Jodi: He can do that? I thought he had to mentor you no matter what topic you chose.
    
    Jackie: Well apparently he has veto power. He thought I should choose something more realistic.
    
    Jodi: Pfft. Imagine if the Theory of Relativity had been vetoed for being "unrealistic".
    
    Jackie: Heh heh. "<i>Special</i> Relativity"? I don't see what's so special about it.
    
    Jodi: Haha! Right?
    ------------------
ko: 재키: 글쎄, 찰스가 내 논문 제안을 거부했어.
    
    조디: 그가 그렇게 할 수 있나? 나는 그가 당신이 선택한 어떤 주제에 상관없이 멘토해야 한다고 생각했는데.
    
    재키: 분명히 거부권이 있기는 있어. 그는 내가 좀 더 현실적인 것을 선택해야 한다고 생각했어.
    
    조디: 훗. 상대성 이론이 "비현실적"이라고 거부당했다고 상상해봐.
    
    재키: 헤헤 "<i>특별</i> 상대성"? 특별한지 모르겠네.
    
    조디: 하하! 그렇지?
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Jodi: We should start our own company after I graduate.
    
    Jackie: That would be incredible.
    
    Jodi: Wouldn't it!
    
    Jackie: Okay, wait, you're being serious right?
    
    Jodi: Yeah! Of course!
    ------------------
ko: 조디: 졸업 후 우리 회사를 설립하자.
    
    재키: 그럼 끝내주겠지.
    
    조디: 정말로!
    
    재키: 잠깐, 진짜야?
    
    조디: 그래! 당연하지!
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: Jackie: Hey, Jodi, c'mere, I got a present for you.
    
    Jodi: What's thi--
    
    Jodi: Is this a business card? With my name on it?!
    
    Jackie: Heh! Hot off the presses! Look, I have one too.
    
    Jodi: You got a logo done and everything. Wow, it feels so real all of the sudden!
    
    Jackie: We're really doing it!
    ------------------
ko: 재키: 조디, 너를 위한 선물이 있어.
    
    조디: 뭐야?
    
    조디: 명함? 내 이름으로?!
    
    재키: 훗! 따끈따끈하지! 봐, 나도 있어.
    
    조디: 로고랑 다 있네. 우와, 갑자기 진짜처덤 느껴져!
    
    재키: 정말로 하는 거야!
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER4
en: Jackie: I think we should use your name when we apply for the research grant.
    
    Jodi: But we're submitting your proposal.
    
    Jackie: We won't get funding if we use my name. It'll be hard enough for you competing against tenured scientists, but without my PhD I don't stand a chance.
    
    Jodi: Yeah...
    
    Jodi: Okay, but the second we get famous I'm setting the record straight.
    ------------------
ko: 재키: 연구비를 신청할 때 네 이름을 사용해야 한다고 생각해.
    
    조디: 하지만 네 제안서를 제출하잖아
    
    재키: 우리가 내 이름을 사용하면 자금을 얻지 못할 거야. 정교수 과학자들과 경쟁하는 것에 충분히 벅찰 거야, 하지만 내 박사 학위 없이는 승산이 없어.
    
    조디: 그래...
    
    조디: 좋아. 하지만 유명해지는 순간에 제대로 밝힐 거야.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER5
en: Jodi: The grant office called again.
    
    Jackie: ...
    
    Jodi: We can't just keep ignoring them.
    ------------------
ko: 조디: 기금 사무소가 다시 전화 했어.
    
    재키: ...
    
    조디: 그들을 계속 무시할 수는 없어.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER6
en: Jodi: Jackie, do you have a second to chat?
    
    Jackie: I'm a little busy right now.
    
    Jodi: It's important.
    
    Jodi: I got an offer at Atomicon.
    
    Jackie: I'm sorry?
    
    Jodi: Yeah, they're looking into some exciting new methods of gene splicing. It'd make better use of my bio degree, I think...
    
    Jackie: You can't really be thinking about leaving.
    
    Jodi: It's just, we're running out of money, and...
    
    Jackie: We're a startup! Startups always run out of money in the beginning!
    
    Jodi: I'm sorry, Jackie.
    ------------------
ko: 조디: 재키, 잠깐 말할 시간이 있나?
    
    재키: 지금 바빠.
    
    조디: 중요한 얘기야.
    
    조디: 나, 아토미콘에서 제안을 받았어.
    
    재키: 뭐?
    
    조디: 응, 그들은 흥미로운 새로운 유전자 재조합 방법을 찾고 있어. 내 생물학 학위를 더 잘 활용할 거라고 생각해.
    
    재키: 정말 떠날 생각인가.
    
    조디: 그건 돈이 떨어지고 있고...
    
    재키: 우리는 스타트업이야! 스타트업은 항상 처음에는 돈이 부족해!
    
    조디: 미안해, 재키.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.CONTAINER7
en: Jodi: Hey, Jackie, it's been awhile since we had a chance to talk.
    
    Jodi: I heard EUoST's presenting you with an honorary PhD. I just wanted to leave you a message and say "congratulations".
    
    Jodi: So... Congratulations!
    
    Jodi: Hope you're doing well. Err, this is Jodi, by the way.
    ------------------
ko: 조디: 어, 재키, 우리가 최근에 이야기한지 오래 됐네.
    
    조디: EUoST가 네게 명예 박사 학위를 수여한다고 들었어. "축하한다"고 메시지를 남기고 싶었어.
    
    조디: 그러니까... 축하해!
    
    조디: 잘 지내기를 바래. 나... 조디야.
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE1
en: Echo One
ko: 에코 1

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE2
en: Echo Two
ko: 에코 2

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE3
en: Echo Three
ko: 에코 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE4]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE4
en: Echo Four
ko: 에코 4

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE5]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE5
en: Echo Five
ko: 에코 5

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE6]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE6
en: Echo Six
ko: 에코 6

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE7]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.BODY.TITLE7
en: Echo Seven
ko: 에코 7

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PLANETARYECHOES.TITLE
en: Planetary Echoes
ko: 행성 에코

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: Puft "Prince" variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: 헐떡이 "왕자" 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: A specialized air bladder in the Puft's chest cavity stores varying concentrations of gas, allowing it to control its buoyancy and float effortlessly through the air.
    
    Combined with extremely lightweight and elastic skin, the Puft is capable of maintaining flotation indefinitely with negligible energy expenditure. Its orientation and balance, meanwhile, are maintained by counterweighted formations of bone located in its otherwise useless legs.
ko: 헐떡이의 가슴 구멍에 있는 특수 공기 주머니는 다양한 농도의 기체를 저장하여 부력을 조절하고 쉽게 공중에 뜰 수 있게 합니다.
    
    매우 가볍고 탄력 있는 피부를 가진 헐떡이는 무시할 수 있는 양의 에너지를 소비하여 무한정 부양할 수 있습니다. 방향과 균형은 다른 용도가 없는 다리에 위치한 뼈의 평형력 형성을 통해 유지됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PRINCE.TITLE
en: Puft Prince
ko: 헐떡이 왕자

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Puft is a mellow creature whose limited brainpower is largely dedicated to sustaining its basic life processes.
ko: 헐떡이는 우호적인 동물로서 제한된 뇌 능력은 대체로 기본 생명 과정을 유지하는 데에 헌신합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
ko: 길들임 가능 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.PUFT.TITLE
en: Puft
ko: 헐떡이

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Royal" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "왕" 빛벌레 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The Shine Bug can be pet anywhere else along its body, although it is advised that care still be taken due to the generally delicate nature of its exoskeleton.
ko: 빛벌레는 몸통의 다른 부분을 만져도 되지만 외골격의 대체로 섬세한 특성으로 인해 주의를 기울이는 것이 권장됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.ROYAL.TITLE
en: Royal Bug
ko: 왕 벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Sage" Hatch variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "슬기로운" 해치 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is difficult to classify the Hatch's diet as the term "omnivore" does not extend to the non-organic materials it is capable of ingesting.
    
    A more appropriate term is "totumvore", given that it can consume and find nutritional value in nearly every known substance.
ko: "잡식성"이라는 용어는 범위가 섭취 가능한 비유기 물질까지 확장되지 않으므로 해치를 이렇게 분류하기는 어렵습니다.
    
    알려진 거의 모든 물질을 섭취하고 영양가를 찾아낼 수 있으므로 적절한 용어는 "전식성"일 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SAGE.TITLE
en: Sage Hatch
ko: 슬기로운 해치

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <b>Party Time for Local Students</b>
ko: <b>지역 학생들의 파티 시간</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Students at the Elion University of Science and Technology have held an unconventional party this weekend.
    
    While their peers may have been out until the wee hours wearing lampshades or drawing eyebrows on sleeping colleagues, students Jackie Stern and Jodie McClintock spent the weekend in their dorm, refreshments and decorations ready, waiting for their honored guests: themselves.
    
    The two prospective STEM students, who study theoretical physics with a focus on the workings of space time, conducted the experiment under the assumption that, were their theories about the malleability of space time to ever come to fruition, their future selves could travel back in time to greet them at the party, proving the existence of time travel.
    
    They weren't inconsiderate of their future selves' busy schedules though; should the guests of honor be unable to attend, they were encouraged to send back a message using the codeword "Hourglass" to communicate that, while they certainly wanted to come, they were simply unable.
    
    Sadly no one RSVP'd or arrived to the party, but that did not dishearten Jodie or Jackie.
    
    As Jodie put it, "It just meant more snacks for us!"
ko: 엘리온과학기술대학교의 학생들은 이번 주말에 특이한 파티를 열었다.
    
    학우들이 늦는 시간까지 놀면서 램프갓을 모자를 쓰거나 자는 학생들에게 눈썹을 그리는 동안 재키 스턴 학생과 조디 맥클린톡 학생은 주말에 기숙사에서 다과 및 장식 준비를 하면서 주빈들을 기다렸다. 주빈은 바로 그들 자신이었다.
    
    시공간에 초점을 맞춘 이론물리학을 연구하는 두 명의 예비 STEM 학생들은 우주 시간의 가역성에 대한 이론이 결실을 맺을 것이라는 가정 하에 실험을 수행했는데, 이는 미래의 자신들이 시간 여행의 존재를 증명하기 위해 과거도 돌아와 파티에서 그들을 맞이할 것이라는 가정이었다.
    
    그들은 미래 자신들의 바쁜 일정을 고려했다. 주빈들이 참석할 수 없다면, 오고 싶은 의사가 있지만 오지 못하는 경우 코드워드인 "모래 시계"를 사용하여 메시지를 과거로 보내도록 권고했다.
    
    아쉽게도 아무도 초대에 응하거나 파티에 도착하지 않았지만 조디와 재키는 이에 상심하지 않았다.
    
    다만 조디는 "우리가 더 많은 간식을 먹을 수 있어서 좋다"고 했다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.SUBTITLE
en: ENCRYPTION LEVEL: THREE
ko: 암호화 수준: 3

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SCHOOLNEWSPAPER.TITLE
en: Newspaper Article
ko: 신문 기사

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The bioluminescence of the Shine Bug's body serves the social purpose of finding and communicating with others of its kind.
ko: 빛벌레의 생체발광은 같은 종의 다른 생물체를 찾고 소통하기 위한 사회적 목적을 충족시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
ko: 길들임 가능 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SHINEBUG.TITLE
en: Shine Bug
ko: 빛벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Sleet Wheat plant has become so well-adapted to cold environments, it is no longer able to survive at room temperatures.
ko: 진눈깨비밀 식물은 추운 환경에 과도하게 적응하여 실온에서 더 이상 생존할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The grain of the Sleet Wheat can be ground down into high quality foodstuffs, or planted to cultivate further Sleet Wheat plants.
ko: 진눈깨비밀의 낟알은 고품질의 식료품으로 빻거나, 진눈깨비밀을 더 재배하기 위해 심을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.SUBTITLE
en: Edible Plant
ko: 식용 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLEETWHEAT.TITLE
en: Sleet Wheat
ko: 진눈깨비밀

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: Slicksters are a unique creature most renown for their ability to exude hydrocarbon waste that is nearly identical in makeup to crude oil.
    
    The two tufts atop a Slickster's head are called rhinophores, and help guide the Slickster toward breathable carbon dioxide.
ko: 미끌이는 원유와 거의 동일한 구성인 탄화수소 폐기물을 배출할 수 있는 것으로 잘 알려진 독특한 생물입니다.
    
    머리 위의 두 술은 미끌이를 숨쉴 수 있는 이산화탄소를 찾는 행동을 보조하는 비공이라고 부릅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.SUBTITLE
en: Domesticable Critter
ko: 길들임 가능 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SLICKSTER.TITLE
en: Slickster
ko: 미끌이

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Smooth" Hatch variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "매끄러운" 해치 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: The proper way to pet a Hatch is to touch any of its four feet to first make it aware of your presence, then either scratch the soft segmented underbelly or firmly pat the creature's thick chitinous back.
ko: 해치를 쓰다듬는 적절한 방법은 네 발 중 하나를 먼저 만져서 자신의 존재를 인식시킨 다음 세분화된 하복부를 부드럽게 긁거나 두꺼운 키틴질 등을 단단히 두드리는 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SMOOTH.TITLE
en: Smooth Hatch
ko: 매끄러운 해치

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Squeaky" Puft variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "찍찍거리는" 헐떡이 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Pufts often have a collection of asymmetric teeth lining the ridge of their mouths, although this feature is entirely vestigial as Pufts do not consume solid food.
    
    Instead, a baleen-like mesh of keratin at the back of the Puft's throat works to filter out tiny organisms and food particles from the air.
    
    Unusable air is expelled back out the Puft's posterior trunk, along with waste material and any indigestible particles or pathogens which it then evacuates as solid biomass.
ko: 헐떡이는 고체 음식을 섭취하지 않기 때문에 완전히 과거의 흔적일 뿐이지만 헐떡이는 종종 입의 가장자리를 따라 늘어선 비대칭 치아 모음을 가지고 있습니다.
    
    대신, 헐떡이의 목구멍 뒤쪽에 있는 고래수염 같은 케라틴 망이 공기로부터 작은 유기체와 음식물 입자를 걸러냅니다.
    
    사용할 수 없는 공기는 헐떡이의 후부 몸통에서 폐기물 및 소화가 되지 않는 입자 또는 병원균과 함께 고체 바이오매스로 배출됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SQUEAKY.TITLE
en: Squeaky Puft
ko: 찍찍거리는 헐떡이

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Stone" Hatch variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "돌" 해치 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: When attempting to pet a Hatch, inexperienced handlers make the mistake of reaching out too quickly for the creature's head.
    
    This triggers a fear response in the Hatch, as its photosensitive patch of skin called the "parietal eye" interprets this sudden light change as an incoming aerial predator.
ko: 해치를 쓰다듬으려고 할 때, 경험이 없는 조련사는 해치의 머리에 너무 빨리 손을 뻗는 실수를 합니다.
    
    이것은 해치에서 두려움에 대한 반응을 유발합니다. "두정안"이라 불리는 감광성 피부 부분이 갑작스러운 빛의 변화를 들어오는 공중 포식자로 해석하기 때문입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.STONE.TITLE
en: Stone Hatch
ko: 돌 해치

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Sun" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "해" 빛벌레 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is not uncommon for Shine Bugs to mistakenly approach inanimate sources of light in search of a friend.
ko: 빛벌레가 친구를 찾기 위해 무생물의 광원에 잘못 접근하는 경우가 드물지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.SUNNY.TITLE
en: Sun Bug
ko: 해 벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Thimble Reed is a wetlands plant used in the production of high quality fabrics prized for their softness and breathability.
    
    Cloth made from the Thimble Reed owes its exceptional softness to the fineness of its fibers and the unusual length to which they grow.
ko: 골무갈대는 부드럽고 통기성이 우수하여 고급 원단 생산에 사용되는 습지 식물입니다.
    
    골무갈대로 만든 옷감은 섬유의 섬세함과 비정상적인 성장 길이 때문에 뛰어난 부드러움을 자랑합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.SUBTITLE
en: Textile Plant
ko: 직물 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.THIMBLEREED.TITLE
en: Thimble Reed
ko: 골무갈대

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Tropical" Pacu variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "열대" 파쿠 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is said that the average Pacu intelligence is comparable to that of a dog, and that they are capable of learning and distinguishing from over twenty human faces.
ko: 파쿠의 평균적인 지능은 개와 비슷한 수준이라고 하며, 20명이 넘는 인간의 얼굴을 습득하고 구별할 수 있다고 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.TROPICAL.TITLE
en: Tropical Pacu
ko: 열대 파쿠

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: <smallcaps>Pictured: "Coral" Shine Bug variant</smallcaps>
ko: <smallcaps>사진: "산호" 빛벌레 변체</smallcaps>

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: It is unwise to touch a Shine Bug's wing blades directly due to the extremely fragile nature of their membranes.
ko: 빛벌레의 날개 날은 막이 극히 섬세하기 때문에 직접 만지는 것은 현명하지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.SUBTITLE
en: Critter Morph
ko: 크리터 모프

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.VITAL.TITLE
en: Coral Bug
ko: 산호 벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER1]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER1
en: The Wheezewort is best known for its ability to alter the temperature of its surrounding environment, directly absorbing heat energy to maintain its bodily processes.
    
    This environmental management also serves to enact a type of self-induced hibernation, slowing the Wheezewort's metabolism to require less nutrients over long periods of time.
ko: 씨근풀은 체내 대사를 유지하기 위해 열 에너지를 직접 흡수하는 것으로 주위 환경의 온도를 변경하는 것으로 가장 잘 알려져 있습니다.
    
    이 환경 관리는 또한 장기간에 걸쳐 적은 영양을 요구하도록 씨근풀의 신진 대사를 느리게 하여 일종의 자기 유도 동면 역할을 수행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER2]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER2
en: Deceptive in appearance, this member of the Cnidaria phylum is in fact an animal, not a plant.
    
    Wheezewort cells contain no chloroplasts, vacuoles or cell walls, and are incapable of photosynthesis.
    
    Instead, the Wheezewort respires in a recently developed method similar to amphibians, using its membranous skin for cutaneous respiration.
ko: 외관이 오해를 불러일으키는 이 생물은 자포동물문이며 식물이 아닌 동물입니다.
    
    씨근풀 세포는 엽록체, 공포 또는 세포벽을 포함하지 않으며 광합성이 불가능합니다.
    
    대신, 씨근풀은 양서류와 비슷하게 최근에 개발된 방법으로 막 피부를 사용하여 호흡합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER3]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.BODY.CONTAINER3
en: A series of cream-colored capillaries pump blood throughout the animal before unused air is expired back out through the skin.
    
    Wheezeworts do not possess a brain or a skeletal structure, and are instead supported by a jelly-like mesoglea located beneath its outer respiratory membrane.
ko: 일련의 크림색 모세관은 사용하지 않은 공기가 피부를 통해 배출되기 전에 동물 전체에 혈액을 공급합니다.
    
    씨근풀은 두뇌 또는 골격 구조를 소유하지 않는 대신에 외부 호흡막 아래에 있는 젤리 같은 간충겔로 지지됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.SUBTITLE
en: Plant?
ko: 잡풀이잖아?

[ctx: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.CODEX.WHEEZEWORT.TITLE
en: Wheezewort
ko: 씨근풀

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_DESC_FMT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_DESC_FMT
en: This {0} has been captured and is now safe to relocate.
ko: {0}을(를) 포획했으며 이제 안전하게 옮길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_NAME_FMT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.BAGGED_NAME_FMT
en: Bagged {0}
ko: {0} 포획함

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.DRECKO]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.DRECKO
en: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">Drecko</link>
ko: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">드레코</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.GLOM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.GLOM
en: <link="GLOMSPECIES">Morb</link>
ko: <link="GLOMSPECIES">음눈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.HATCH]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.HATCH
en: <link="HATCHSPECIES">Hatch</link>
ko: <link="HATCHSPECIES">해치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.LIGHTBUG]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.LIGHTBUG
en: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">Shine Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">빛벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOLE]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOLE
en: <link="MOLESPECIES">Shove Vole</link>
ko: <link="MOLESPECIES">쇼브 볼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOO]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.MOO
en: <link="MOOSPECIES">Moo</link>
ko: <link="MOOSPECIES">음메</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.OILFLOATER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.OILFLOATER
en: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">Slickster</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">미끌이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PACU]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PACU
en: <link="PACUSPECIES">Pacu</link>
ko: <link="PACUSPECIES">파쿠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PUFT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY.PUFT
en: <link="PUFTSPECIES">Puft</link>
ko: <link="PUFTSPECIES">헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.DRECKOSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.DRECKOSPECIES
en: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">Dreckos</link>
ko: <link="DRECKOSPECIES">드레코</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.GLOMSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.GLOMSPECIES
en: <link="GLOMSPECIES">Morbs</link>
ko: <link="GLOMSPECIES">음눈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.HATCHSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.HATCHSPECIES
en: <link="HATCHSPECIES">Hatches</link>
ko: <link="HATCHSPECIES">해치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.LIGHTBUGSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.LIGHTBUGSPECIES
en: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">Shine Bugs</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGSPECIES">빛벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOLESPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOLESPECIES
en: <link="MOLESPECIES">Shove Voles</link>
ko: <link="MOLESPECIES">쇼브 볼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOOSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.MOOSPECIES
en: <link="MOOSPECIES">Moos</link>
ko: <link="MOOSPECIES">음메</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.OILFLOATERSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.OILFLOATERSPECIES
en: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">Slicksters</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERSPECIES">미끌이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PACUSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PACUSPECIES
en: <link="PACUSPECIES">Pacus</link>
ko: <link="PACUSPECIES">파쿠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PUFTSPECIES]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FAMILY_PLURAL.PUFTSPECIES
en: <link="PUFTSPECIES">Pufts</link>
ko: <link="PUFTSPECIES">헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.DESC
en: Eats: {0}
ko: 먹음: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.DIET.NAME
en: Diet
ko: 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.DESC
en: Penned with: {0}
ko: 같은 우리: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE.NAME
en: Nearby Critters
ko: 근처 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.DESC
en: Not penned with: {0}
ko: 같은 우리 아님: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.NEARBY_CREATURE_NEG.NAME
en: No Nearby Critters
ko: 근처 크리터 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.DESC
en: Body temperature: Between {0} and {1}
ko: 체온: {0} ~ {1} 사이

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.FERTILITY_MODIFIERS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.NAME
en: Aging
ko: 성숙

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.AGE.TOOLTIP
en: Time takes its toll on all things
ko: 시간은 모든 것에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.NAME
en: Ate From Feeder
ko: 사료 공급기에서 먹음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.ATE_FROM_FEEDER.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is getting tamer because it ate from a feeder.
ko: 이 크리터는 사료 공급기에서 먹었기 때문에 더 온순해지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.NAME
en: Tiny Baby!
ko: 작은 아기!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BABY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter will grow into an adult as it ages and becomes wise to the ways of the world
ko: 이 크리터는 나이가 들어감에 따라 어른되어 세상의 방식을 터득하게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.NAME
en: Base Reproduction
ko: 기본 번식

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_FERTILITY.TOOLTIP
en: This is the base speed with which critters produce new eggs
ko: 크리터가 새로 산란하는 기본 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_INCUBATION_RATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.BASE_INCUBATION_RATE.NAME
en: Base Incubation Rate
ko: 기본 부화 비율

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.NAME
en: Confined
ko: 갇힘

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.CONFINED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trapped inside a door, tile, or confined space
    
    Sounds uncomfortable!
ko: 이 크리터는 도어, 타일 또는 좁은 공간 안에 갇혀 있습니다.
    
    불편할 것 같습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.NAME
en: Happiness Decreasing
ko: 행복 감소 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_DECREASING.TOOLTIP
en: Unfavorable conditions are making this critter unhappy
ko: 불리한 조건으로 인해 이 크리터는 불행해지고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.NAME
en: Happiness Increasing
ko: 행복 증가 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.DOMESTICATION_INCREASING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is very happy its needs are being met
ko: 이 크리터 욕구가 충족되고 있어서 매우 행복함

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.NAME
en: Cramped
ko: 비좁음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.FUTURE_OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP
en: This room will become overcrowded once all nearby eggs hatch
    
    The selected critter has slowed its egg production to prevent further overpopulation
ko: 근처의 모든 알이 부화하 면이 방이 초만원이 될 것입니다.
    
    선택된 크리터는 추가적 개체수 과밀을 방지하기 위해 알 생성을 늦추었다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.NAME
en: Happy
ko: 행복함

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's in high spirits because all of its needs are being met
    ------------------
    It will produce more materials as a result
ko: 이 크리터 모든 필요가 충족되었기 때문에 기분이 좋습니다.
    ------------------
    결과적으로 더 많은 물질을 생산할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.NAME
en: Incubating
ko: 품는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP
en: This egg is happily incubating
ko: 이 알은 행복하게 부화하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.NAME
en: Growth Suppressed
ko: 생장 억제됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATING_SUPPRESSED.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental conditions are preventing this egg from developing
    
    It will not hatch if current conditions continue
ko: 환경 조건에 따라 이 알의 생장이 억제되고 있습니다.
    
    현재 상황이 계속되면 부화하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.NAME
en: Lullabied
ko: 자장가 들었음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.INCUBATOR_SONG.TOOLTIP
en: This calm egg was recently sung to by a Rancher
    ------------------
    Increased incubation rate
ko: 이 평온한 알은 최근에 목축업자의 노래를 들었습니다.
    ------------------
    부화 속도 증가됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.NAME
en: Starving
ko: 굶주림

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OUT_OF_CALORIES.TOOLTIP
en: Get this critter something to eat!
ko: 크리터한테 먹을 것을 주세요!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.NAME
en: Overcrowded
ko: 너무 많이 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.OVERCROWDED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter isn't comfortable with so many other critters in a room of this size
ko: 이 크리터는 이 크기의 방에 다른 크리터가 너무 많아서 편하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.NAME
en: Groomed
ko: 치장됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter has recently been attended to by a Rancher
ko: 이 크리터는 최근에 목축업자가 보살폈음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.SCALE_GROWTH_RATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.SCALE_GROWTH_RATE.NAME
en: Scale Regrowth Rate
ko: 비늘 재성장율

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.NAME
en: Tame
ko: 길들었음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.TAME.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is tame
ko: 이 크리터는 온순함

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.NAME
en: Glum
ko: 풀죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's feeling down because its needs aren't being met
    ------------------
    It will produce less materials as a result
ko: 이 크리터는 필요가 충족되지 않아 기분이 안좋습니다.
    ------------------
    결과적으로 더 적은 물질을 생산할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.NAME
en: Wild
ko: 거침

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.MODIFIERS.WILD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is wild
ko: 이 크리터는 거침

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC
en: Thimble Reeds produce indescribably soft Reed Fiber for <link="EQUIPMENT">Clothing</link> production.
ko: 골무갈대는 <link="EQUIPMENT">의류</link> 생산을 위해 무척 부드러운 갈대 섬유를 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces Reed Fiber.
ko: 이 식물은 갈대 섬유를 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">Thimble Reed</link>
ko: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">골무갈대</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.DESC
en: Muckroots are incapable of propagating but can be harvested for a single <link="FOOD">Food</link> serving.
ko: 진창뿌리는 번식할 수 없지만 <link="FOOD">식품</link> 일인분을 수확할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED.NAME
en: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED">Buried Muckroot</link>
ko: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANTPLANTED">묻힌 진창뿌리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC
en: Mealwoods produce <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link>, an oddly wriggly grain that can be harvested for <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
ko: 끼니나무는 이상하게 꿈틀대는 낟알인 <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">끼니이</link>를 맺어서 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 위해 수확할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 식용 <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">끼니이</link>를 맺습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood</link>
ko: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">끼니나무</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DESC
en: Buddy Buds are leafy plants that have a positive effect on <link="MORALE">Morale</link>, much like a friend.
ko: 친구눈은 친구와 마찬가지로 <link="MORALE">사기</link>에 긍정적 영향을 주는 잎이 많은 식물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 개선합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
ko: 성장 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.NAME
en: <link="POTTEDBULB">Buddy Bud</link>
ko: <link="POTTEDBULB">친구눈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.BULBPLANT.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
ko: 시들기 페널티

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DESC
en: Joyas are <link="DECOR">Decorative</link> <link="PLANTS">Plants</link> that are colloquially said to make gardeners "jump for joy".
ko: 뛰는기쁨은 정원사가 "기뻐서 뛰게" 만든다고 하는 <link="DECOR">장식</link> <link="PLANTS">식물</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 개선합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
ko: 성장 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.NAME
en: <link="POTTEDCACTUS">Jumping Joya</link>
ko: <link="POTTEDCACTUS">뛰는기쁨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CACTUSPLANT.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
ko: 시들기 페널티

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 <link="CHLORINEGAS">염소</link>를 분출하는 고압 분출구.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.CHLORINEGEYSER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">Chlorine Geyser</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">염소 분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DESC
en: Wheezeworts can be grown in flower pots and absorb <link="HEAT">Heat</link> by respiring through their porous outer membranes.
ko: 씨근풀은 화분에서 재배할 수 있으며 구멍 난 외막으로 숨쉬어서 <link="HEAT">열</link>을 흡수합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant absorbs <link="HEAT">Heat</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 <link="HEAT">열</link>을 흡수합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDBREATHER.NAME
en: <link="COLDBREATHER">Wheezewort</link>
ko: <link="COLDBREATHER">씨근풀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DESC
en: Sleet Wheat produces <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>, a chilly grain that can be processed into <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
ko: 진눈깨비밀은 <link="FOOD">식품</link>으로 가공할 수 있는 차가운 낟알인 <link="COLDWHEATSEED">진눈깨비밀알</link>을 맺습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 식용 <link="COLDWHEATSEED">진눈깨비밀알</link>을 맺습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.COLDWHEAT.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEAT">Sleet Wheat</link>
ko: <link="COLDWHEAT">진눈깨비밀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.DESC
en: A little, bug-eyed Drecklet.
    
    In time it will mature into a fully grown <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>.
ko: 작은 벌레 눈을 가진 드레클렛.
    
    시간이 지나면 성체 <link="DRECKO">드레코</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.BABY.NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecklet</link>
ko: <link="DRECKO">드레클렛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.DESC
en: Dreckos are nonhostile critters that graze only on live <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood Plants</link>.
    
    Their backsides are covered in thick woolly fibers that only grow in <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> climates.
ko: 드레코는 살아있는 <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">끼니나무 식물</link>만을 섭취하는 호전적이지 않은 크리터입니다.
    
    등 부분은 <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link> 기후에서만 자라는 털이 많은 두꺼운 섬유로 덮여 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.EGG_NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecklet Egg</link>
ko: <link="DRECKO">드레클렛 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>
ko: <link="DRECKO">드레코</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.DESC
en: A bug-eyed little Glossy Drecklet.
    
    In time it will mature into an adult Drecko morph, the <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecko</link>.
ko: 벌레 눈을 가진 작은 번질한 드레클렛.
    
    시간이 지나면 성체 드레코 모프인 <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">번질한 드레코</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.BABY.NAME
en: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecklet</link>
ko: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">번질한 드레클렛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.DESC
en: Glossy Dreckos are nonhostile critters that graze only on live <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood Plants</link>.
    
    Their backsides are covered in bioplastic scales that only grow in <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> climates.
ko: 번질한 드레코는 살아있는 <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">끼니나무 식물</link>만을 섭취하는 호전적이지 않은 크리터입니다.
    
    등 부분은 <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link> 기후에서만 자라는 바이오플라스틱 비늘로 덮여 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.EGG_NAME
en: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecklet Egg</link>
ko: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">번질한 드레클렛 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.DRECKO.VARIANT_PLASTIC.NAME
en: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">Glossy Drecko</link>
ko: <link="DRECKOPLASTIC">번질한 드레코</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DESC
en: Gas grass.
ko: 가스풀.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: An alien grass variety that is eaten by <link="MOO">Gassy Moos</link>.
ko: <link="MOO">가스질 음메</link>가 먹는 외계 풀의 일종.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GASGRASS.NAME
en: <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link>
ko: <link="GASGRASS">가스풀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.DESC
en: A massive volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MAGMA">Magma</link>.
ko: 녹은 <link="MAGMA">마그마</link>를 주기적으로 분출하는 거대한 화산입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.BIG_VOLCANO.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICBIGVOLCANO">Volcano</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICBIGVOLCANO">화산</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with warm <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 따뜻한 <link="CHLORINEGAS">염소</link>를 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.CHLORINE_GAS.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">Chlorine Gas Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICCHLORINEGAS">염소 기체 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts, spraying <link="STEAM">Steam</link> and boiling hot <link="WATER">Water</link>.
ko: 매우 압력이 높은 분출구로서 주기적으로 분출하며, <link="STEAM">증기</link>와 뜨겁게 끓는 <link="WATER">물</link>을 뿜어냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with boiling <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 끓는 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>을 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.FILTHY_WATER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICFILTHYWATER">Polluted Water Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICFILTHYWATER">오염된 물 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with hot gaseous <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 뜨거운 기체 <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_CO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTCO2">Carbon Dioxide Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTCO2">이산화탄소 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with hot gaseous <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 뜨거운 기체 <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link>를 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_HYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTHYDROGEN">Hydrogen Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTHYDROGEN">수소 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with hot <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 뜨거운 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>을 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_PO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTPO2">Hot Polluted Oxygen Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTPO2">뜨거운 오염된 산소 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with scalding <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 데는 <link="STEAM">증기</link>를 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_STEAM.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTSTEAM">Steam Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTSTEAM">증기 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with hot <link="WATER">Water</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 뜨거운 <link="WATER">물</link>을 분출하는 고압 분출구.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.HOT_WATER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTWATER">Water Geyser</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICHOTWATER">물 분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with boiling liquid <link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 끓는 액체 <link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 분출하는 고압 분출구.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.LIQUID_CO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICLIQUIDCO2">Carbon Dioxide Geyser</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICLIQUIDCO2">이산화탄소 분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with hot <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 뜨거운 <link="METHANE">천연가스</link>를 분출하는 매우 압력이 높은 분출구.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.METHANE.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANE">Natural Gas Geyser</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANE">천연가스 분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.DESC
en: A large volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MOLTENCOPPER">Copper</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 녹은 <link="MOLTENCOPPER">구리</link>를 분출하는 큰 화산.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_COPPER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENCOPPER">Copper Volcano</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENCOPPER">구리 화산</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.DESC
en: A large volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MOLTENGOLD">Gold</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 녹은 <link="MOLTENGOLD">금</link>을 분출하는 큰 화산.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_GOLD.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENGOLD">Gold Volcano</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENGOLD">금 화산</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.DESC
en: A large volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MOLTENIRON">Iron</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 녹은 <link="MOLTENIRON">철</link>을 분출하는 큰 화산.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.MOLTEN_IRON.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENIRON">Iron Volcano</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICMOLTENIRON">철 원소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSER">Steam Geyser</link>
ko: <link="GEYSER">증기 분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.DESC
en: A fissure that periodically erupts with boiling <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 끓는 <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>가 분출하는 균열.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.OIL_DRIP.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICOILDRIP">Leaky Oil Fissure</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICOILDRIP">새는 기름 균열</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with warm <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 따뜻한 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>을 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLIMY_PO2.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLIMYPO2">Infectious Polluted Oxygen Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLIMYPO2">전염성인 오염된 산소 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with freezing <link="CRUSHEDICE">Crushed Ice</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 얼어붙은 <link="CRUSHEDICE">으깨진 얼음</link>을 분출하는 매우 압력이 높은 분출구.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SLUSH_WATER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLUSHWATER">Cool Slush Geyser</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICSLUSHWATER">서늘한 슬러시 분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.DESC
en: A miniature volcano that periodically erupts with molten <link="MAGMA">Magma</link>.
ko: 녹은 <link="MAGMA">마그마</link>를 주기적으로 분출하는 작은 화산입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.SMALL_VOLCANO.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSMALLVOLCANO">Minor Volcano</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICSMALLVOLCANO">작은 화산</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.DESC
en: A highly pressurized vent that periodically erupts with <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
ko: 주기적으로 <link="STEAM">증기</link>를 분출하는 고압 벤트.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GEYSER.STEAM.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICSTEAM">Cool Steam Vent</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICSTEAM">서늘한 증기 벤트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.DESC
en: Morbs are attracted to unhygienic conditions and frequently excrete bursts of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>.
ko: 음눈은 비위생적인 조건을 좋아하고 자주 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 방출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.EGG_NAME
en: <link="MORB">Morb Pod</link>
ko: <link="MORB">음눈 포드</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GLOM.NAME
en: <link="GLOM">Morb</link>
ko: <link="GLOM">음눈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.DESC
en: A rapidly growing, subterranean <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
ko: 빠르게 생장하는 지하 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.GREEDYGREEN.NAME
en: <link="GREEDYGREEN">Avari Vine</link>
ko: <link="GREEDYGREEN">아바리 덩굴</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.DESC
en: An innocent little Hatchling.
    
    In time, it will mature into an adult <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>.
ko: 천진난만한 작은 해츨링.
    
    시간이 지나면 성체 <link="HATCH">해치</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatchling</link>
ko: <link="HATCH">해츨링</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.DESC
en: Hatches excrete solid <link="CARBON">Coal</link> as waste and may be uncovered by digging up Buried Objects.
ko: 해치는 고체 <link="CARBON">석탄</link>을 폐기물로 배설하며 묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 발견할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatchling Egg</link>
ko: <link="HATCH">해츨링 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>
ko: <link="HATCH">해치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.DESC
en: A doofy little Stone Hatchling.
    
    It matures into an adult Hatch morph, the <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatch</link>, which loves nibbling on various rocks and metals.
ko: 멍한 작은 돌 해츨링.
    
    다양한 돌과 금속을 즐겨 먹는 성체 해치 모프인 <link="HATCHHARD">돌 해치</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatchling</link>
ko: <link="HATCHHARD">돌 해츨링</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.DESC
en: Stone Hatches excrete solid <link="CARBON">Coal</link> as waste and enjoy burrowing into the ground.
ko: 돌 해치는 고체 <link="CARBON">석탄</link>을 폐기물로 배설하며 땅을 파고 들어가는 것을 즐깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatchling Egg</link>
ko: <link="HATCHHARD">돌 해츨링 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_HARD.NAME
en: <link="HATCHHARD">Stone Hatch</link>
ko: <link="HATCHHARD">돌 해치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.DESC
en: A doofy little Smooth Hatchling.
    
    It matures into an adult Hatch morph, the <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatch</link>, which loves nibbling on different types of metals.
ko: 멍한 작은 매끄러운 해츨링.
    
    다양한 금속을 즐겨 먹는 성체 해치 모프인 <link="HATCHMETAL">매끄러운 해치</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatchling</link>
ko: <link="HATCHMETAL">매끄러운 해츨링</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.DESC
en: Smooth Hatches enjoy burrowing into the ground and excrete <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metal</link> when fed <link="RAWMETAL">Metal Ore</link>.
ko: 매끄러운 해치는 <link="RAWMETAL">금속 광석</link>을 먹이면 땅에 파고 들어가고 <link="REFINEDMETAL">제련된 금속</link>을 배설하는 것을 좋아합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatchling Egg</link>
ko: <link="HATCHMETAL">매끄러운 해츨링 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_METAL.NAME
en: <link="HATCHMETAL">Smooth Hatch</link>
ko: <link="HATCHMETAL">매끄러운 해치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.DESC
en: A doofy little Sage Hatchling.
    
    It matures into an adult Hatch morph, the <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatch</link>, which loves nibbling on organic materials.
ko: 멍한 작은 슬기로운 해츨링.
    
    유기물을 즐겨 먹는 성체 해치 모프인 <link="HATCHVEGGIE">슬기로운 해치</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatchling</link>
ko: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">슬기로운 해츨링</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.DESC
en: Sage Hatches excrete solid <link="CARBON">Coal</link> as waste and enjoy burrowing into the ground.
ko: 슬기로운 해치는 고체 <link="CARBON">석탄</link>을 폐기물로 배설하며 땅을 파고 들어가는 것을 즐깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatchling Egg</link>
ko: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">슬기로운 해츨링 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HATCH.VARIANT_VEGGIE.NAME
en: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">Sage Hatch</link>
ko: <link="HATCHVEGGIE">슬기로운 해치</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.DESC
en: A temperature reactive, subterranean <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
ko: 온도에 반응하는 지하 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULB.NAME
en: <link="HEATBULB">Fervine</link>
ko: <link="HEATBULB">뻗덩굴</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.DESC
en: A temperature reactive, subterranean <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
ko: 온도에 반응하는 지하 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.HEATBULBSEED.NAME
en: <link="HEATBULBSEED">Fervine Bulb</link>
ko: <link="HEATBULBSEED">뻗덩굴 알뿌리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DESC
en: A large, chlorine-dwelling <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> that can be grown in farm buildings.
    
    Palmeras grow inedible buds that emit toxic hydrogen gas.
ko: 염소에서 자라는 큰 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>로서 재배 건조물에서 키울 수 있습니다.
    
    팔메라는 독성 수소 기체를 방출하는 먹을 수 없는 싹을 틔웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: A large, chlorine-dwelling <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> that grows inedible buds which emit toxic hydrogen gas.
ko: 염소에서 자라는 큰 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>로서 독성 수소 기체를 방출하고 먹을 수 없는 싹을 틔웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.JUNGLEGASPLANT.NAME
en: <link="JUNGLEGASPLANT">Palmera Tree</link>
ko: <link="JUNGLEGASPLANT">팔메라 나무</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DESC
en: Mirth Leaves sport a calm green hue known for alleviating <link="STRESS">Stress</link> and improving <link="MORALE">Morale</link>.
ko: 환희잎은 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 완화하고 <link="MORALE">사기</link>를 개선하는 것으로 알려진 차분한 녹색을 띄고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 개선합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
ko: 성장 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.NAME
en: <link="POTTEDLEAFY">Mirth Leaf</link>
ko: <link="POTTEDLEAFY">환희잎</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LEAFYPLANT.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
ko: 시들기 페널티

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>.
ko: 통통한 아기 <link="LIGHTBUG">빛벌레</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUG">빛님프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
ko: 빛벌레는 동료들을 불러 모으기 위해 부드러운 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 발산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUG">빛님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUG">빛벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is an Abyss morph.
ko: 통통한 아기 <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">빛벌레</link>.
    
    이것은 심연 모프입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Abyss Nymph</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">심연 님프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.DESC
en: This Shine Bug emits no <link="LIGHT">Light</link>, but it makes up for it by having an excellent personality.
ko: 이 빛벌레는 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 방출하지 않지만 성격이 좋습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Abyss Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">심연 님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLACK.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">Abyss Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGBLACK">심연 벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is an Azure morph.
ko: 통통한 아기 <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">빛벌레</link>.
    
    담청 모프입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Azure Nymph</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">담청 님프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Azure morph has been turned blue through selective breeding.
ko: 빛벌레는 동료들을 불러 모으기 위해 부드러운 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 발산합니다.
    
    담청 모프의 빛은 선택적 번식을 통해 파란색으로 변했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Azure Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">담청 님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_BLUE.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">Azure Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGBLUE">담청 벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Radiant morph.
ko: 통통한 아기 <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">빛벌레</link>.
    
    이것은 발광 모프입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Radiant Nymph</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">발광 님프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Radiant morph has been amplified through selective breeding.
ko: 빛벌레는 동료들을 불러 모으기 위해 부드러운 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 발산합니다.
    
    발광 모프의 빛은 선택적 번식을 통해 증폭되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Radiant Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">발광 님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_CRYSTAL.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">Radiant Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGCRYSTAL">발광 벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Sun morph.
ko: 통통한 아기 <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">빛벌레</link>.
    
    이것은 해 모프입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Sun Nymph</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">해 님프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Sun morph has been turned orange through selective breeding.
ko: 빛벌레는 동료들을 불러 모으기 위해 부드러운 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 발산합니다.
    
    해 모프의 빛은 선택적 번식을 통해 주황색으로 변했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Sun Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">해 님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_ORANGE.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">Sun Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGORANGE">해 벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Coral morph.
ko: 통통한 아기 <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">빛벌레</link>.
    
    이것은 산호 모프입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Coral Nymph</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">산호 님프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Coral morph has been turned pink through selective breeding.
ko: 빛벌레는 동료들을 불러 모으기 위해 부드러운 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 발산합니다.
    
    산호 모프의 빛은 선택적 번식을 통해 분홍색으로 변했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Coral Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">산호 님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PINK.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">Coral Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGPINK">산호 벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.DESC
en: A chubby baby <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    This one is a Royal morph.
ko: 통통한 아기 <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">빛벌레</link>.
    
    이것은 왕 모프입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Royal Nymph</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">왕 님프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.DESC
en: Shine Bugs emit a soft <link="LIGHT">Light</link> in hopes of attracting more of their kind for company.
    
    The light of the Royal morph has been turned purple through selective breeding.
ko: 빛벌레는 동료들을 불러 모으기 위해 부드러운 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>을 발산합니다.
    
    왕 모프의 빛은 선택적 번식을 통해 자주색으로 변했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Royal Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">왕 님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.LIGHTBUG.VARIANT_PURPLE.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">Royal Bug</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUGPURPLE">왕 벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.DESC
en: A highly pressurized geyser that periodically erupts with <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
ko: 매우 압력이 높은 분출구로서 주기적으로 <link="METHANE">천연가스</link>를 분출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.METHANEGEYSER.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANEGEYSER">Natural Gas Geyser</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERGENERICMETHANEGEYSER">천연가스 분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.DESC
en: A snuggly little pup.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult <link="MOLE">Shove Vole</link>.
ko: 귀엽고 작은 새끼.
    
    언젠가는 성체 <link="MOLE">쇼브 볼</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="MOLE">Vole Pup</link>
ko: <link="MOLE">볼 새끼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.DESC
en: Shove Voles are burrowing critters that eat the <link="REGOLITH">Regolith</link> collected on terrestrial surfaces.
    
    They cannot burrow through <link="REFINEDMETAL">Refined Metals</link>.
ko: 쇼브 볼은 지면에 모인 <link="REGOLITH">표토</link>를 먹는 파고드는 크리터입니다.
    
    <link="REFINEDMETAL">제련된 금속</link>을 꿰뚫고 파고들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="MOLE">Shove Vole Egg</link>
ko: <link="MOLE">쇼브 볼 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOLE.NAME
en: <link="MOLE">Shove Vole</link>
ko: <link="MOLE">쇼브 볼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.DESC
en: Moos are extraterrestrial critters that feed on <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link> and excrete <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>.
ko: 음메는 <link="GASGRASS">가스풀</link>을 먹고 <link="METHANE">천연가스</link>를 배출하는 외계 크리터입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MOO.NAME
en: <link="MOO">Gassy Moo</link>
ko: <link="MOO">가스질 음메</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC
en: Dusk Caps produce <link="MUSHROOM">Mushrooms</link>, fungal growths that can be harvested for <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
ko: 어스름갓은 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 위해 수확할 수 있는 <link="MUSHROOM">버섯</link>을 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="MUSHROOM">Mushrooms</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 식용 <link="MUSHROOM">버섯</link>을 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME
en: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">Dusk Cap</link>
ko: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">어스름갓</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.DESC
en: What's growing inside? Something nice? Something mean?
ko: 안에 무엇이 자랄까요? 좋은 것? 나쁜 것?

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.MYSTERYEGG.NAME
en: <link="MYSTERYEGG">Mysterious Egg</link>
ko: <link="MYSTERYEGG">신비로운 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.DESC
en: Oil Reservoirs are rock formations with <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link> deposits beneath their surface.
    
    Oil can be extracted from a reservoir with sufficient pressure.
ko: 기름 저장소는 표면 아래에 <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>가 있는 암석 형성층입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OIL_WELL.NAME
en: <link="OILWELL">Oil Reservoir</link>
ko: <link="OILWELL">기름 저장소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.DESC
en: A goopy little Slickster Larva.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>.
ko: 들러붙는 작은 미끌이 애벌레.
    
    언젠가는 성체 <link="OILFLOATER">미끌이</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.BABY.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster Larva</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATER">미끌이 애벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.DESC
en: Slicksters are slimy critters that consume <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and exude <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
ko: 미끌이는 <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 먹고 <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>를 내뿜습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.EGG_NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Larva Egg</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATER">애벌레 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATER">미끌이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.DESC
en: A snuggly little Longhair Larva.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Slickster morph, the <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Slickster</link>.
ko: 포근한 작은 긴털 애벌레.
    
    언젠가는 성체 미끌이 모프인 <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">긴털 미끌이</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.BABY.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Larva</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">긴털 애벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.DESC
en: Longhair Slicksters are friendly critters that consume <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and thrive in close contact with Duplicant companions.
    
    Longhairs have extremely beautiful and luxurious coats.
ko: 긴털 미끌이는 친근한 크리터로서 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 소비하고 복제체 동반자와 긴밀한 접촉을 유지하면 잘 자랍니다.
    
    긴털은 매우 아름답고 고급스런 털을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.EGG_NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Larva Egg</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">긴털 애벌레 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_DECOR.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">Longhair Slickster</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERDECOR">긴털 미끌이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.DESC
en: A goopy little Molten Larva.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Slickster morph, the <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Slickster</link>.
ko: 들러붙는 작은 용해 애벌레.
    
    언젠가는 성체 미끌이 모프인 <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">용해 미끌이</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.BABY.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Larva</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">용해 애벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.DESC
en: Molten Slicksters are slimy critters that consume <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link> and exude <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>.
ko: 용해 미끌이는 <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 먹고 <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>를 내뿜습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.EGG_NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Larva Egg</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">용해 애벌레 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILFLOATER.VARIANT_HIGHTEMP.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">Molten Slickster</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATERHIGHTEMP">용해 미끌이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.DESC
en: A rocky vent that spouts crude oil.
ko: 원유를 분출하는 암석 분출구.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.OILSPOUT.NAME
en: <link="OILSPOUT">Oil Spout</link>
ko: <link="OILSPOUT">기름 구멍</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.DESC
en: A wriggly little Pacu Fry.
    
    In time, it will mature into an adult <link="PACU">Pacu</link>.
ko: 꿈틀거리는 작은 파쿠 잔챙이.
    
    시간이 지나면 성체 <link="PACU">파쿠</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PACU">Pacu Fry</link>
ko: <link="PACU">파쿠 잔챙이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.DESC
en: Pacus are aquatic creatures that cannot live outside of <link="WATER">Water</link> or <link="DIRTYWATER">Contaminated Water</link>.
    
    Every organism in the known universe finds the Pacu extremely delicious.
ko: 파쿠는 <link="WATER">물</link> 또는 <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link> 밖에서 살 수 없는 수생 생물입니다.
    
    알려진 우주의 모든 유기체는 파쿠를 매우 맛있어합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PACU">Fry Egg</link>
ko: <link="PACU">잔챙이 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.NAME
en: <link="PACU">Pacu</link>
ko: <link="PACU">파쿠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.DESC
en: A wriggly little Gulp Fry.
    
    In time, it will mature into an adult <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fish</link>.
ko: 꿈틀거리는 작은 꿀꺽 잔챙이.
    
    시간이 지나면 성체 <link="PACUCLEANER">꿀꺽물고기</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fry</link>
ko: <link="PACUCLEANER">꿀꺽 잔챙이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.DESC
en: Every organism in the known universe finds the Pacu extremely delicious.
ko: 우주의 모든 유기체는 파쿠의 맛을 매우 좋아합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fry Egg</link>
ko: <link="PACUCLEANER">꿀꺽 잔챙이 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_CLEANER.NAME
en: <link="PACUCLEANER">Gulp Fish</link>
ko: <link="PACUCLEANER">꿀꺽물고기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.DESC
en: A wriggly little Tropical Fry.
    
    In time it will mature into an adult Pacu morph, the <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Pacu</link>.
ko: 꿈틀거리는 작은 열대 잔챙이.
    
    시간이 지나면 성체 파쿠 모프인 <link="PACUTROPICAL">열대 파쿠</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Fry</link>
ko: <link="PACUTROPICAL">열대 잔챙이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.DESC
en: Every organism in the known universe finds the Pacu extremely delicious.
ko: 우주의 모든 유기체는 파쿠의 맛을 매우 좋아합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Fry Egg</link>
ko: <link="PACUTROPICAL">열대 잔챙이 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACU.VARIANT_TROPICAL.NAME
en: <link="PACUTROPICAL">Tropical Pacu</link>
ko: <link="PACUTROPICAL">열대 파쿠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.DESC
en: A tiny Pacu is nestled inside.
    
    It is not yet ready for the world.
ko: 작은 파쿠가 안에 담겨 있습니다.
    
    아직 이 세상을 위한 준비가 되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PACUEGG.NAME
en: <link="PACUEGG">Pacu Egg</link>
ko: <link="PACUEGG">파쿠 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC
en: Bristle Blossoms produce <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>, a prickly edible bud.
ko: 센털꽃은 뾰족한 식용 눈인 <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link>를 맺습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces edible <link="BRISTLE BERRY">Bristle Berries</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 식용 <link="BRISTLE BERRY">센털베리</link>를 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Bristle Blossom</link>
ko: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">센털꽃</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC
en: Bluff Briars exude pheromones causing critters to view them as especially beautiful.
ko: 깎아지른찔레는 크리터가 이를 특히 아름답게 보게 하는 페로몬을 발산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant improves <link="DECOR">Decor</link>.
ko: 이 식물은 <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 개선합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.GROWTH_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.GROWTH_BONUS
en: Growth Bonus
ko: 성장 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">Bluff Briar</link>
ko: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">깎아지른찔레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.WILT_PENALTY]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PRICKLEGRASS.WILT_PENALTY
en: Wilt Penalty
ko: 시들기 페널티

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.DESC
en: A rocky vent that spouts <link="PROPANE">Propane</link>.
ko: <link="PROPANE">프로판</link>을 분출하는 돌 구멍.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PROPANESPOUT.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERS">Propane Spout</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERS">프로판 구멍</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.DESC
en: A gassy little Puftlet.
    
    In time it will grow into an adult <link="PUFT">Puft</link>.
ko: 가스질의 작은 어린헐떡이.
    
    시간이 지나면 성체 <link="PUFT">헐떡이</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puftlet</link>
ko: <link="PUFT">어린헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.DESC
en: Pufts are non-aggressive critters that excrete lumps of <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> with each breath.
ko: 헐떡이는 숨쉴 때마다 <link="SLIMEMOLD">는지렁이</link> 덩이를 배출하는 비공격적인 크리터입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puftlet Egg</link>
ko: <link="PUFT">어린헐떡이 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puft</link>
ko: <link="PUFT">헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.DESC
en: A gassy little Puftlet Prince.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Puft morph, the <link="PUFTALPHA">Puft Prince</link>.
    
    It seems a bit snobby...
ko: 가스질의 작은 어린헐떡이 왕자.
    
    언젠가는 성체 헐떡이 모프인 <link="PUFTALPHA">헐떡이 왕자</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFTALPHA">Puftlet Prince</link>
ko: <link="PUFTALPHA">어린헐떡이 왕자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.DESC
en: The Puft Prince is a lazy critter that excretes little lumps of <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link> with each breath.
ko: 헐떡이 왕자는 게으른 크리터로서 숨쉴 때마다 작은 <link="SLIMEMOLD">는지렁이</link> 덩이를 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFTALPHA">Puftlet Prince Egg</link>
ko: <link="PUFTALPHA">어린헐떡이 왕자 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_ALPHA.NAME
en: <link="PUFTALPHA">Puft Prince</link>
ko: <link="PUFTALPHA">헐떡이 왕자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.DESC
en: A frazzled little Squeaky Puftlet.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Puft morph, the <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puft</link>.
ko: 신경이 곤두선 작은 찍찍거리는 어린헐떡이.
    
    언젠가는 성체 헐떡이 모프인 <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">찍찍거리는 헐떡이</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puftlet</link>
ko: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">찍찍거리는 어린헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.DESC
en: Squeaky Pufts are non-aggressive critters that excrete lumps of <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> with each breath.
ko: 찍찍거리는 헐떡이는 숨쉴 때마다 <link="BLEACHSTONE">표백석</link> 덩이를 배출하는 비공격적인 크리터입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puftlet Egg</link>
ko: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">찍찍거리는 어린헐떡이 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_BLEACHSTONE.NAME
en: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">Squeaky Puft</link>
ko: <link="PUFTBLEACHSTONE">찍찍거리는 헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.DESC
en: A stocky little Dense Puftlet.
    
    One day it will grow into an adult Puft morph, the <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puft</link>.
ko: 땅딸막한 작은 빽빽한 어린헐떡이.
    
    언젠가는 성체 헐떡이 모프인 <link="PUFTOXYLITE">빽빽한 헐떡이</link>로 성장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.BABY.NAME
en: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puftlet</link>
ko: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">빽빽한 어린헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.DESC
en: Dense Pufts are non-aggressive critters that excrete condensed <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> with each breath.
ko: 빽빽한 헐떡이는 숨쉴 때마다 응축된 <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link>을 배출하는 비공격적인 크리터입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.EGG_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.EGG_NAME
en: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puftlet Egg</link>
ko: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">빽빽한 어린헐떡이 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.PUFT.VARIANT_OXYLITE.NAME
en: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">Dense Puft</link>
ko: <link="PUFTOXYLITE">빽빽한 헐떡이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">Thimble Reed</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Thimble Reed Seed.
ko: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">골무갈대</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 골무갈대 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICFABRICMATERIALPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">Thimble Reed Seed</link>
ko: <link="BASICFABRICPLANT">골무갈대 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Mealwood Seed.
ko: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">끼니나무</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 끼니나무 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">Mealwood Seed</link>
ko: <link="BASICSINGLEHARVESTPLANT">끼니나무 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="BULBPLANT">Buddy Bud</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Buddy Bud Seed.
ko: <link="BULBPLANT">친구눈</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 친구눈 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.BULBPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BULBPLANT">Buddy Bud Seed</link>
ko: <link="BULBPLANT">친구눈 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="CACTUSPLANT">Jumping Joya</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Joy Seed.
ko: <link="CACTUSPLANT">뛰는기쁨</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 뛰는기쁨 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.CACTUSPLANT.NAME
en: <link="CACTUSPLANT">Joya Seed</link>
ko: <link="CACTUSPLANT">뛰는기쁨 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="COLDBREATHER">Wheezewort</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Wort Seed.
ko: <link="COLDBREATHER">씨근풀</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 씨근풀 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDBREATHER.NAME
en: <link="COLDBREATHER">Wort Seed</link>
ko: <link="COLDBREATHER">씨근풀 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="COLDWHEAT">Sleet Wheat</link> plant.
    
    Grain can be sown to cultivate more Sleet Wheat, or processed into <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
ko: <link="COLDWHEAT">진눈깨비밀</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    낟알을 심어서 더 많은 진눈깨비밀을 재배하거나 <link="FOOD">식품</link>으로 가공할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.COLDWHEAT.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEAT">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>
ko: <link="COLDWHEAT">진눈깨비밀 낟알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass</link> plant.
    
    Used as feed for<link="MOO">Gassy Moos</link>.
ko: <link="GASGRASS">가스풀</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    <link="MOO">가스질 음메</link>의 먹이로 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.GASGRASS.NAME
en: <link="GASGRASS">Gas Grass Seed</link>
ko: <link="GASGRASS">가스풀 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="LEAFYPLANT">Mirth Leaf</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Mirth Leaf Seed.
ko: <link="LEAFYPLANT">환희잎</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 환희잎 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.LEAFYPLANT.NAME
en: <link="LEAFYPLANT">Mirth Leaf Seed</link>
ko: <link="LEAFYPLANT">환희잎 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">Dusk Cap</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Fungal Spore.
ko: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">어스름갓</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 진균 포자가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.MUSHROOMPLANT.NAME
en: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">Fungal Spore</link>
ko: <link="MUSHROOMPLANT">진균 포자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="INK BLOOM">plant</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover an Ink Bloom Seed.
ko: <link="INK BLOOM">식물</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 먹물꽃 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.OILEATER.NAME
en: <link="OILEATER">Ink Bloom Seed</link>
ko: <link="OILEATER">먹물꽃 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Bristle Blossom</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Blossom Seed.
ko: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">센털꽃</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 센털꽃 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEFLOWER.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">Blossom Seed</link>
ko: <link="PRICKLEFLOWER">꽃 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="PRICKLEGRASS">Bluff Briar</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Briar Seed.
ko: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">깎아지른찔레</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 깎아지른찔레 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.PRICKLEGRASS.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">Briar Seed</link>
ko: <link="PRICKLEGRASS">찔레 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepperplant</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Pincha Pepper Seed.
ko: <link="SPICEVINE">꼬집후추풀</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 꼬집후추 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SPICE_VINE.NAME
en: <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepper Seed</link>
ko: <link="SPICEVINE">꼬집후추 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.DESC
en: The <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> of a <link="SWAMPLILY">Balm Lily</link>.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Balm Lily Seed.
ko: <link="SWAMPLILY">밤나리</link>의 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 밤나리 씨가 발견될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SEEDS.SWAMPLILY.NAME
en: <link="SWAMPLILY">Balm Lily Seed</link>
ko: <link="SWAMPLILY">밤나리 씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.DESC
en: Shockworms are exceptionally aggressive and discharge electrical shocks to stun their prey.
ko: 충격벌레는 매우 공격적이며 전기 충격을 방출하여 먹이를 기절시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SHOCKWORM.NAME
en: <link="SHOCKWORM">Shockworm</link>
ko: <link="SHOCKWORM">충격벌레</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DESC
en: Pincha Pepperplants produce flavorful <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> for spicing <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
ko: 꼬집후추풀은 <link="FOOD">식품</link>에 향을 내는 풍미 넘치는 <link="SPICENUT">꼬집후추콩</link>을 맺습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> spices.
ko: 이 식물은 <link="SPICENUT">꼬집후추콩</link> 양념을 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SPICE_VINE.NAME
en: <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepperplant</link>
ko: <link="SPICEVINE">꼬집후추풀</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.DESC
en: A rocky vent that spouts <link="STEAM">Steam</link>.
ko: <link="STEAM">증기</link>를 분출하는 돌 구멍.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.STEAMSPOUT.NAME
en: <link="GEYSERS">Steam Spout</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERS">증기 구멍</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DESC
en: Balm Lilies produce Balm Lily Flower, a lovely bloom with medicinal properties.
ko: 밤나리는 아름다운 약용 꽃인 밤나리꽃을 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DOMESTICATEDDESC]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.DOMESTICATEDDESC
en: This plant produces medicinal Balm Lily Flower.
ko: 이 식물은 약용 밤나리꽃을 산출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.SPECIES.SWAMPLILY.NAME
en: <link="SWAMPLILY">Balm Lily</link>
ko: <link="SWAMPLILY">밤나리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.NAME
en: Age
ko: 나이

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AGE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter will die when its Age reaches its species' maximum lifespan
ko: 이 크리터는 나이가 종의 최대 수명에 도달하면 죽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.NAME
en: Air Pressure
ko: 공기 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.AIRPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: The average gas density of the air surrounding this plant
ko: 이 식물을 에워싸는 공기의 평균 기체 밀도입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.NAME
en: Domestication
ko: 길들임

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.DOMESTICATION.TOOLTIP
en: Fully domesticated critters produce more materials than wild ones, and may even provide psychological benefits to my colony
    
    This critter is {0} domesticated
ko: 완전히 길들여진 크리터는 야생 크리터보다 더 많은 물질을 산출하며 심지어 콜로니에 심리적 혜택을 줄 수도 있습니다.
    
    이 동물은 {0} 길들여졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.NAME
en: Reproduction
ko: 생식

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILITY.TOOLTIP
en: At 100% Reproduction, critters will reach the end of their reproduction cycle and lay a new egg
    
    After an egg is laid, Reproduction is rolled back to 0%
ko: 100% 생식 시, 동물들은 생식 주기가 끝난 후 산란합니다.
    
    알을 낳은 후, 생식은 0%로 돌아갑니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER
en: Absorbing
ko: 흡수 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER
en: Consuming
ko: 소비 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.FERTILIZATION.NAME
en: Fertilization
ko: 비옥화

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.NAME
en: Happiness
ko: 행복

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HAPPINESS.TOOLTIP
en: High Happiness increases a critter's productivity and indirectly improves their egg laying rates
    
    It also provides the satisfaction in knowing they're living a good little critter life
ko: 높은 행복은 크리터 생산성을 높이고 간접적으로 산란율을 향상시킵니다.
    
    또한 이는 크리터로서 양호한 삶을 산다는 것에 대한 만족감을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HEALTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.HEALTH.NAME
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ILLUMINATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ILLUMINATION.NAME
en: Illumination
ko: 조도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.NAME
en: Incubation
ko: 부화

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.INCUBATION.TOOLTIP
en: Eggs hatch into brand new critters at the end of their incubation period
ko: 알은 부화 기간이 끝나면 새로운 크리터로 부화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.ABSORBING_MODIFIER
en: Absorbing
ko: 흡수 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.CONSUME_MODIFIER
en: Consuming
ko: 소비 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.IRRIGATION.NAME
en: Irrigation
ko: 관개

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.AMOUNT_DESC_FMT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.AMOUNT_DESC_FMT
en: {0}: {1}
    Next harvest in {2}
ko: {0}: {1}
    {2} 후에 수확함

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWING]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWING
en: Domestic growth rate
ko: 길들임 생장률

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWINGWILD]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.GROWINGWILD
en: Wild growth rate
ko: 야생 생장률

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.NAME
en: Growth Progress
ko: 생장 진행

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP
en: Growth Progress
    ------------------
ko: 생장 진행
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING
en: Predicted Maturation: {0}
ko: 성숙 예상: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING_CROP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWING_CROP
en: Predicted Maturation Time: {0}
    Next harvest occurs in approximately {1}
ko: 성숙 예상 시간: {0}
    약 {1} 후에 수확

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWN]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_GROWN
en: Growth paused while plant awaits harvest
ko: 수확을 기다리는 동안 생장이 중단됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_STALLED]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.MATURITY.TOOLTIP_STALLED
en: Poor conditions have halted this plant's growth
ko: 결핍된 조건이 이 식물의 생장을 멈췄습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.NAME
en: Freshness Percent
ko: 신선도 백분율

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.ROT.TOOLTIP
en: Food items become stale at fifty percent freshness, and rot at zero percent
ko: 신선도 50%에서 식품이 한물가고, 0%에서 썩습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.NAME
en: Scale Growth
ko: 비늘 생장

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.SCALEGROWTH.TOOLTIP
en: The amount of time required for this critter to regrow its scales
ko: 이 크리터가 비늘을 다시 자라게 하는 데 필요한 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME
en: Thermal Conductivity Barrier
ko: 열 전도도 장벽

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP
en: Thick conductivity barriers increase the time it takes an object to heat up or cool down
ko: 두꺼운 전도도 장벽은 물체가 가열되고 냉각하는 시간을 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.NAME
en: Viability
ko: 생존도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.VIABILITY.TOOLTIP
en: Eggs will lose viability over time when exposed to poor environmental conditions
    
    At 0% Viability a critter egg will become "Cracked" and be unable to hatch
ko: 열악한 환경 조건에 노출되었을 때 알은 생존도를 잃게 됩니다.
    
    0% 생존도인 크리터 알은 "금가고" 부화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.NAME
en: Wildness
ko: 야생

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATS.WILDNESS.TOOLTIP
en: At 0% Wildness a critter becomes Tame, increasing its metabolism and requiring regular care from a Rancher
ko: 0% 야생인 크리터는 길들여지고 신진대사가 증가하고 목축업자가 정기적으로 돌봐야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.NAME
en:     • Pressure
ko:     • 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOHIGH.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when air pressure is between {low_mass} and {high_mass}
ko: 공기 압력이 {low_mass} ~ {high_mass} 사이일 때 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.NAME
en:     • Pressure
ko:     • 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATMOSPHERICPRESSURETOOLOW.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when air pressure is between {low_mass} and {high_mass}
ko: 공기 압력이 {low_mass} ~ {high_mass} 사이일 때 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.NAME
en: Combat!
ko: 전투!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is on the attack!
ko: 이 크리터는 공격 중입니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.NAME
en: Stalking Target
ko: 표적 따라가는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ATTACK_APPROACH.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is hostile and readying to pounce!
ko: 이 크리터는 적대적이며 공격할 준비가 되었습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.NAME
en: Trussed
ko: 다발로 묶음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BAGGED.TOOLTIP
en: Tied up and ready for relocation
ko: 묶였고 재배치할 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.NAME
en: Barren
ko: 씨를 맺지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BARREN.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will produce no more seeds
ko: 이 식물은 더 이상 씨를 맺지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.NAME
en: Suffocating
ko: 숨 막히는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BREATH.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is about to suffocate
ko: 이 크리터는 곧 질식할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.NAME
en: Burrowed
ko: 묻혀 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWED.TOOLTIP
en: Shh! It thinks it's hiding
ko: 쉿! 자신이 숨어 있다고 생각해요.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.NAME
en: Burrowing
ko: 파고드는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.BURROWING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trying to hide
ko: 이 크리터는 숨으려고 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.NAME
en: Calling Adult
ko: 성체 부르는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CALL_ADULT.TOOLTIP
en: This baby's craving attention from one of its own kind
ko: 이 아기는 동종 크리터의 관심을 갈망하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
ko:     • 비옥화

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP
en: This farm plot does not accept fertilizer
    
    Move the selected plant to a fertilization capable plot for optimal growth
ko: 이 재배 구획은 비료를 받지 못합니다.
    
    최적의 생장을 위해 선택한 식물을 비옥화가 가능한 구획으로 옮기세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.NAME
en:     • Irrigation
ko:     • 관개

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CANTACCEPTIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP
en: This farm plot does not accept irrigation
    
    Move the selected plant to an irrigation capable plot for optimal growth
ko: 이 재배 구획은 관개가 불가능합니다.
    
    최적의 생장을 위해 선택한 식물을 관개 가능한 재배 구획으로 옮기세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME
en: Chilly surroundings
ko: 추운 환경

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter cannot retain enough heat to stay warm in this environment
    
    It prefers temperatures between {0} and {1}
ko: 이 크리터는 이 환경에서 따뜻함을 유지하기 위해 충분한 열을 보존하지 못합니다.
    
    이것은 {0} ~ {1} 사이의 온도를 선호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.NAME
en:     • Body Temperature
ko:     • 체온

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COLD_CROP.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when ambient temperature is between {low_temperature} and {high_temperature}
ko: 주위 온도가 {low_temperature} ~ {high_temperature} 사이일 때 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.NAME
en: Piqued
ko: 흥미 돋음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONSIDERINGLURE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is tempted to bite a nearby lure
ko: 이 크리터는 근처 미끼를 물고 싶어 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.NAME
en: Pollution Exposure
ko: 오염 노출

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CONTAMINATEDATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP
en: Exposure to contaminants is accelerating this food's decay rate
ko: 오염 물질에 대한 노출은 이 식품의 썩는 속도를 빨라지게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.NAME
en: Chilly Breath
ko: 차가운 숨

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.COOLING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's respiration is having a cooling effect on the area
ko: 이 크리터의 숨은 영역에 대한 냉각 효과가 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.NAME
en: Sleeping [{REASON}]
ko: [{REASON}] 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_BRIGHT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_BRIGHT
en: Too Bright
ko: 너무 밝음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_DARK]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REASON_TOO_DARK
en: Too Dark
ko: 너무 어두움

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REQUIREMENT_LUMINANCE]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.REQUIREMENT_LUMINANCE
en: {0} Lux
ko: {0} 룩스

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_SLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: Requires: {REQUIREMENTS}
ko: 필요함: {REQUIREMENTS}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.NAME
en:     • Illumination
ko:     • 조도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_BRIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when darkness requirements are met
ko: 어둠 조건이 충족되면 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.NAME
en:     • Illumination
ko:     • 조도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.CROP_TOO_DARK.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when light requirements are met
ko: 빛 조건이 충족되면 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME
en: Dead
ko: 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter won't be getting back up...
ko: 이 크리터는 다시 일어나지 않습니다...

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.NAME
en: Moving to debug location
ko: 디버그 위치로 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DEBUGGOTO.TOOLTIP
en: All that obedience training paid off
ko: 모든 복종 훈련의 결실

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.NAME
en: Digesting
ko: 소화 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DIGESTING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is working off a big meal
ko: 이 크리터는 큰 식사를 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DOMESTICATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DOMESTICATION.NAME
en: Domestication Level: {LevelName}
ko: 길들임 수준: {LevelName}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.NAME
en: Drowning
ko: 익사 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DROWNING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter can't breathe in liquid!
ko: 이 크리터는 액체 안에서 숨을 쉴 수 없습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.NAME
en:     • Beached
ko:     • 뭍으로 나옴

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.DRYINGOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This plant must be submerged in liquid to grow
ko: 이 식물은 액체에 담겨 있어야 생장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME
en: Eating
ko: 먹는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter found something tasty
ko: 이 크리터는 맛있는 것을 발견했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.NAME
en: Emerging
ko: 나오는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EMERGING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is leaving its burrow
ko: 이 크리터는 굴에서 나오고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.LINE_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.LINE_ITEM
en:     • Entombed
ko:     • 매장되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.NAME
en: Entombed
ko: 매장되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP
en: This {0} is trapped and needs help digging out
ko: 이 {0}은(는) 갇혔으며 파고 나오기 위해 도움이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.NAME
en: Freshly Groomed
ko: 새로 치장 받음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_BE_RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter just received some attention and feels great
ko: 이 크리터는 방금 보살핌을 받아서 기분이 좋습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.NAME
en: Excited
ko: 흥분됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXCITED_TO_GET_RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter heard a Rancher call for it and is very excited!
ko: 이 크리터는 목축업자의 부름을 받아서 매우 흥분했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.NAME
en: Exhaling
ko: 내쉬는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXHALING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is expelling gas from its lungsacs
ko: 이 크리터는 폐포에서 기체를 내뿜고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.NAME
en: Passing Gas
ko: 기체 배출

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is emitting gas
    
    Yuck!
ko: 이 크리터는 기체를 배출하고 있습니다.
    
    왝!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.NAME
en: Expelling Waste
ko: 폐물 배출 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_LIQUID.TOOLTIP
en: This critter doing their "business"
ko: 이 크리터는 "일" 보고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.NAME
en: Expelling Waste
ko: 폐물 배출 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXPELLING_SOLID.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is doing their "business"
ko: 이 크리터는 "일" 보고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: External Temperature
ko: 외부 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: External Temperature
    ------------------
    This critter's environment is {0}
ko: 외부 온도
    ------------------
    이 크리터의 환경은 {0}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.NAME
en: Falling
ko: 추락 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FALLING.TOOLTIP
en: AHHHH!
ko: 앗!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME
en: Fleeing
ko: 달아나는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trying to escape
    Get'em!
ko: 이 크리터가 도망가려고 합니다!
    잡으세요!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.NAME
en: Flopping
ko: 펄떡거리는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FLOPPING.TOOLTIP
en: Fish out of water!
ko: 물에서 나온 물고기!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.NAME
en: Fresh {RotPercentage}
ko: 신선함 {RotPercentage}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.FRESH.TOOLTIP
en: Get'em while they're hot!
    
    {RotTooltip}
ko: 뜨거울 때 잡으세요!
    
    {RotTooltip}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.NAME
en: Being Groomed
ko: 치장 받는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_RANCHED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's going to look so good when they're done
ko: 다 끝나면 크리터가 정말 예뻐 보일 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.NAME
en: Being Wrangled
ko: 생포 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GETTING_WRANGLED.TOOLTIP
en: Someone's trying to capture this critter!
ko: 누가 이 크리터를 포획하려고 합니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.NAME
en: Growing [{PercentGrow}%]
ko: 생장 [{PercentGrow}%]

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWING.TOOLTIP
en: Next harvest: {TimeUntilNextHarvest}
ko: 다음 수확: {TimeUntilNextHarvest}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.NAME
en: Maturing
ko: 성숙하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.GROWINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This baby critter is about to reach adulthood
ko: 이 아기 크리터는 곧 성체가 될 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.NAME
en: Hatching
ko: 부화 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HATCHING.TOOLTIP
en: Here it comes!
ko: 나옵니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.NAME
en: Injuries: {healthState}
ko: 부상: {healthState}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: Current physical status: {healthState}
ko: 현재 건강 상태: {healthState}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.NAME
en: Excellent Yield
ko: 뛰어난 산출량

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HIGH_YIELD.TOOLTIP
en: Consistently ideal conditions allowed this plant to bear a large yield
    {Effects}
ko: 지속적으로 이상적인 조건이 식물이 큰 산출량을 내놓을 수 있게 했습니다.
    {Effects}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME
en: Toasty surroundings
ko: 뜨거운 환경

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: This critter cannot let off enough heat to keep cool in this environment
    
    It prefers temperatures between {0} and {1}
ko: 이 크리터는 이 환경에서 선선함을 유지하기 위해 열을 충분히 발산하지 못합니다.
    
    이것은 {0} ~ {1} 사이의 온도를 선호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.NAME
en:     • Body Temperature
ko:     • 체온

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HOT_CROP.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when ambient temperature is between {low_temperature} and {high_temperature}
ko: 주위 온도가 {low_temperature} ~ {high_temperature} 사이일 때 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME
en: Hungry
ko: 배고픔

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's tummy is rumbling
ko: 크리터의 배에서 소리가 나고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.NAME
en: Overheating
ko: 과열

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPERTHERMIA.TOOLTIP
en: Internal temperature is dangerously high [{InternalTemperature} / {TargetTemperature}]
ko: 내부 온도가 위험하게 높음 [{InternalTemperature} / {TargetTemperature}]

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.NAME
en: Freezing
ko: 어는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.HYPOTHERMIA.TOOLTIP
en: Internal temperature is dangerously low
ko: 내부 온도가 위험하게 낮습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME
en: Idle
ko: 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP
en: Just enjoying life, y'know?
ko: 삶을 즐기고 있어요.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.NAME
en: Incubation Complete
ko: 부화 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.IN_INCUBATOR.TOOLTIP
en: This critter has hatched and is waiting to be released from its incubator
ko: 이 크리터는 부화했고 인큐베이터에서 방출되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.NAME
en: Incubating
ko: 품는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INCUBATING.TOOLTIP
en: Cozily preparing to meet the world
ko: 세계를 만나기 위해 아늑하게 준비하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.NAME
en: Inhaling
ko: 들이쉬는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.INHALING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is taking a deep breath
ko: 이 크리터는 깊게 숨을 들이쉬고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.NAME
en: Laying an egg
ko: 알 낳는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LAYINGANEGG.TOOLTIP
en: Witness the miracle of life!
ko: 생명의 기적을 목격하십시오!

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.NAME
en: Foraging
ko: 먹을 것 찾는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOOKINGFORFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is hungry and looking for food
ko: 이 크리터는 배가 고파서 먹을 것을 찾고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.NAME
en: Standard Yield
ko: 표준 산출량

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.LOW_YIELD.TOOLTIP
en: This plant produced an average yield
ko: 이 식물은 평균적인 산출량을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NAME_NON_GROWING_PLANT]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NAME_NON_GROWING_PLANT
en: Wilted
ko: 시들었음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
ko:     • 비옥화

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when fertilization requirements are met
ko: 비옥화 조건이 충족되면 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.NAME
en:     • Irrigation
ko:     • 관개

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NEEDSIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when liquid requirements are met
ko: 액체 조건이 충족되면 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.NAME
en: Good Yield
ko: 좋은 산출량

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.NORMAL_YIELD.TOOLTIP
en: Comfortable conditions allowed this plant to produce a better yield
    {Effects}
ko: 충분한 조건이 식물이 더 좋은 산출량을 내놓을 수 있게 했습니다.
    {Effects}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.NAME
en: Elderly
ko: 늙숙한

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.OLD.TOOLTIP
en: This sweet ol'critter is over the hill and will pass on in {TimeUntilDeath}
ko: 이 친근한 늙은 크리터는 삶의 고개를 넘었고 {TimeUntilDeath} 후에 죽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.NAME
en: Ideal Air Pressure
ko: 이상적인 공기 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTATMOSPHERICPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is comfortable in the current atmospheric pressure
    
    Ideal Range: {0} - {1}
ko: 이 크리터는 현재 기압에서 편안합니다.
    
    이상적인 범위: {0} ~ {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Ideal Temperature
ko: 이상적인 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PERFECTTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This critter finds the current ambient temperature comfortable
    
    Ideal Range: {0} - {1}
ko: 이 크리터는 현재 온도를 편안하게 느낍니다.
    
    이상적인 범위: {0} ~ {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NAME
en: Dead
ko: 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION
en: Plants have died
ko: 식물이 죽었음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These plants have died and will produce no more harvests:
ko: 이 식물은 죽었으며 더 이상 수확할 수 없음:

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.PLANTDEATH.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will produce no more harvests
ko: 이 식물은 더 이상 수확할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest Ready
ko: 수확 준비됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.READYFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: This plant can be harvested for materials
ko: 이 식물에서 물질을 수확할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.NAME
en:     • Farm plot inoperable
ko:     • 재배 구획 사용 불가

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEINOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP
en: This farm plot cannot grow plants in its current state
ko: 이 재배 구획은 현재 상태에서 식물을 생장시킬 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.NAME
en: Farm plot operational
ko: 재배 구획 사용 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.RECEPTACLEOPERATIONAL.TOOLTIP
en: This plant's farm plot is operational
ko: 이 식물의 재배 구획을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.NAME
en: Refrigerated
ko: 냉장됨

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.REFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP
en: Ideal temperature storage is slowing this food's decay rate
ko: 이상적인 온도 저장으로 식품의 썩는 속도를 느리게 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NAME
en: Scalding
ko: 데는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Scalding
ko: 데는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: Scalding temperatures are hurting these Duplicants:
ko: 데는 온도가 이 복제체들을 해치고 있음:

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SCALDING.TOOLTIP
en: Current external temperature is perilously high [{ExternalTemperature} / {TargetTemperature}]
ko: 현재 외부 온도가 위험하게 높음 [{ExternalTemperature} / {TargetTemperature}]

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME
en: Sleeping
ko: 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is replenishing its stamina
ko: 이 크리터는 스태미나를 보충하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.NAME
en: Rotten
ko: 썩었음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SPOILED.TOOLTIP
en: This food has putrefied and should not be consumed
ko: 이 식품은 썩었으며 섭취해서는 안 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.NAME
en: Stale {RotPercentage}
ko: 한물감 {RotPercentage}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STALE.TOOLTIP
en: This food is still edible but will soon expire
    {RotTooltip}
ko: 이 식품은 아직 먹을 수 있지만 곧 먹을 수 없게 됩니다.
    {RotTooltip}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME
en: Starving
    Time until death: {TimeUntilDeath}
ko: 굶는 중
    죽을 때까지 남은 시간: {TimeUntilDeath}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Critter Starvation
ko: 크리터 굶주림

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These critters are starving and will die if not fed soon:
ko: 이 크리터는 굶는 중이며, 곧 먹지 않으면 죽음:

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is starving and will die if it is not fed soon
ko: 이 크리터는 굶는 중이며 곧 먹지 않으면 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.NAME
en: Sterile Atmosphere
ko: 멸균 공기

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STERILIZINGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP
en: Microbe destroying conditions are preventing this food from decaying
ko: 미생물을 파괴하는 조건이 이 식품이 썩는 것을 방지하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.NAME
en: Struggling
ko: 발버둥치고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STRUGGLING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter is trying to get away
ko: 이 크리터가 달아나려고 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.NAME
en: Stunted Scales
ko: 발육이 멎은 비늘

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.STUNTED_SCALE_GROWTH.TOOLTIP
en: This critter's scale growth is being stunted by an unfavorable environment
ko: 이 크리터의 비늘 성장은 불리한 환경으로 발육이 멎었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME
en: Suffocating
ko: 숨 막히는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP
en: This critter cannot breathe
ko: 이 크리터는 숨쉬지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME
en: Fatigued
ko: 피로함

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter needs some sleepytime
ko: 이 크리터는 자야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.NAME
en: Trapped
ko: 갇혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.TRAPPED.TOOLTIP
en: This critter has been contained and cannot escape
ko: 이 크리터는 갇혔고 탈출할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.NAME
en: Unrefrigerated
ko: 냉장하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.UNREFRIGERATED.TOOLTIP
en: Temperatures above {RotTemperature} spoil food more quickly
ko: {RotTemperature}을(를) 초과하는 온도는 식품을 더 빠르게 상하게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.NAME
en: Growth Halted{Reasons}
ko: 생장 멈췄음 {Reasons}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when conditions improve
ko: 조건이 개선되면 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.NAME
en: Growth Halted{Reasons}
ko: 생장 멈췄음 {Reasons}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTING_NON_GROWING_PLANT.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when conditions improve
ko: 조건이 개선되면 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.NAME
en: Growth Halted{Reasons}
ko: 생장 멈췄음 {Reasons}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WILTINGDOMESTIC.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when conditions improve
ko: 조건이 개선되면 생장이 다시 시작됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.NAME
en:     • Atmosphere
ko:     • 공기

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGATMOSPHERE.TOOLTIP
en: Growth will resume when submersed in one of the following gases: {elements}
ko: 다음 기체 중 하나에 담겨 있으면 생장이 다시 시작됨: {elements}

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
ko:     • 비옥화

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZER.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the unusable materials
ko: 이 농장은 이 식물에 적합하지 않은 물질을 저장하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    이 시설의 저장소를 비워 사용 불가능한 물질을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
ko:     • 비옥화

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGFERTILIZERMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the unusable materials
ko: 이 농장은 이 식물에 적합하지 않은 물질을 저장하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    이 시설의 저장소를 비워 사용 불가능한 물질을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.NAME
en:     • Fertilization
ko:     • 비옥화

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATION.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the unusable materials
ko: 이 농장은 이 식물에 적합하지 않은 물질을 저장하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    이 시설의 저장소를 비워 사용 불가능한 물질을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.NAME
en:     • Irrigation
ko:     • 관개

[ctx: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.CREATURES.STATUSITEMS.WRONGIRRIGATIONMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: This farm is storing materials that are not suitable for this plant
    ------------------
    Empty this building's storage to remove the incorrect materials
ko: 이 농장은 이 식물에 적합하지 않은 물질을 보관하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    이 건조물의 저장소를 비워서 사용 불가능한 물질을 제거하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME
en: Age:
ko: 나이:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ARRIVALTIME_TOOLTIP
en: This {1} was printed on Cycle {0}
ko: 이 {1}은(는) {0} 주기에 프린트되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.DESC
en: Air Consumption determines how much <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> a Duplicant requires per minute to live.
ko: 공기 소모는 복제체가 생존하기 위해 분당 필요로 하는 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>량을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.AIRCONSUMPTIONRATE.NAME
en: Air Consumption Rate
ko: 공기 소모율

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant can produce artwork.
ko: 복제체가 예술 작품을 얼마나 빨리 만드는지 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.NAME
en: Creativity
ko: 창의성

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ART.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Decorating Speed
ko: {0} 장식 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's default runspeed.
ko: 복제체의 기본 달리기 속도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.NAME
en: Athletics
ko: 운동

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ATHLETICS.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Runspeed
ko: {0} 달리기 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BASE_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BASE_VALUE
en: 
    Base: {0}
ko: 
    기본: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BLADDERDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BLADDERDELTA.NAME
en: Bladder Change
ko: 방광 변화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.BONUS_SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.BONUS_SEEDS
en: {0} Seed Chance
ko: {0} 씨 확률

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.DESC
en: Determines how quickly and efficiently a Duplicant cultivates plants.
ko: 복제체가 식물을 재배하는 속도와 효율을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.HARVEST_SPEED_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.HARVEST_SPEED_MODIFIER
en: {0} Harvesting Speed
ko: {0} 수확 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.NAME
en: Farming
ko: 재배

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.TINKER_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BOTANIST.TINKER_MODIFIER
en: {0} Tending Speed
ko: {0} 경작 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant gains or reduces <link="STRESS">Breath</link>.
ko: 복제체의 <link="STRESS">숨</link>이 얼마나 빨리 많아지고 줄어드는지 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.BREATHDELTA.NAME
en: Breath Change
ko: 숨의 변화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CALORIESDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CALORIESDELTA.NAME
en: Calories Change Rate
ko: 칼로리 변화율

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.DESC
en: Determines medical skill and sociability with peers and critters.
ko: 의료 기술 그리고 동료 및 크리터와의 사교성을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.FABRICATE_SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.FABRICATE_SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Compound Treatment Speed
ko: {0} 복합 치료 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.NAME
en: Kindness
ko: 보살핌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Medical Care Speed
ko: {0} 의료보조 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.DESC
en: Determines the maximum weight that a Duplicant can carry.
ko: 복제체가 운반할 수 있는 최대 무게를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CARRYAMOUNT.NAME
en: Carrying Capacity
ko: 운반 용량

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's building speed.
ko: 복제체의 건조 속도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Construction
ko: 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.CONSTRUCTION.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Construction Speed
ko: {0} 건조 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant prepares <link="FOOD">Food</link>.
ko: 복제체가 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 준비하는 속도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.NAME
en: Cooking
ko: 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.COOKING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Cooking Speed
ko: {0} 조리 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.DESC
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link> affects a Duplicant's <link="STRESS">Stress</link> and their opinion of their surroundings.
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>은 복제체의 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>와 주위에 대한 복제체의 의견에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor
ko: 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to receive <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">Morale</link> boosts from lower <link="DECOR">Decor</link> values.
    
    High Morale prevents Duplicants from becoming <link="STRESS">Stressed</link>.
ko: 더 낮은 <link="DECOR">장식</link> 값으로 복제체가 <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">사기</link> 보조를 받을 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    높은 사기는 복제체가 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 받는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECOREXPECTATION.NAME
en: Decor Benefit
ko: 장식 혜택

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.DESC
en: The influence range of an object's <link="DECOR">Decor</link> value.
ko: 물체의 <link="DECOR">장식</link> 값의 영향 범위.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DECORRADIUS.NAME
en: Decor Radius
ko: 장식 반경

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.ATTACK_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.ATTACK_MODIFIER
en: {0} Attack Damage
ko: {0} 공격 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's mining speed.
ko: 복제체의 채굴 속도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.NAME
en: Digging
ko: 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DIGGING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Digging Speed
ko: {0} 파기 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.DESC
en: Recovery speed bonus is increased when another Duplicant provides medical care to the patient
ko: 회복 속도 보너스는 다른 복제체가 환자를 의료보조할 때 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DISEASECURESPEED.NAME
en: <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> Recovery Speed Bonus
ko: <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 회복 속도 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.DESC
en: Duplicants who receive medical care while on a Med-Bed or Pharma Chamber will gain the "Care Received" effect
    
    This effect reduces Disease symptoms
ko: 의료침대 또는 약실에서 의료보조 받는 환자는 "의료보조 받음" 효과를 얻습니다.
    
    이 효과는 질병 증상을 완화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.DOCTOREDLEVEL.NAME
en: <link="MEDICINE">Care Received</link> Effect
ko: <link="MEDICINE">의료보조 받음</link> 효과

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.DESC
en: A building at Meltdown <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> will lose functionality and take damage
ko: 고장 <link="HEAT">온도</link>에 도달한 건조물은 기능을 상실하고 피해를 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FATALTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Meltdown Temperature
ko: 고장 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.DESC
en: Determines the amount of time needed for a critter to lay new eggs.
ko: 크리터가 새로 알을 낳는 데 필요한 시간을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FERTILITYDELTA.NAME
en: Reproduction Rate
ko: 생식률

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to receive <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">Morale</link> boosts from lower quality <link="FOOD">Foods</link>.
    
    High Morale prevents Duplicants from becoming <link="STRESS">Stressed</link>.
ko: 더 낮은 품질의 <link="FOOD">식품</link>으로 복제체가 <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">사기</link> 보조를 받을 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    높은 사기는 복제체가 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 받는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.FOODEXPECTATION.NAME
en: Food Benefit
ko: 식품 혜택

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.GENERATOROUTPUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.GENERATOROUTPUT.NAME
en: Power Output
ko: 전력 출력

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESS.NAME
en: Happiness
ko: 행복

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.DESC
en: Contented critters produce usable materials with increased frequency.
ko: 만족스러운 크리터는 사용 가능한 물질을 더 자주 생산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HAPPINESSDELTA.NAME
en: Happiness Change
ko: 행복 변화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.DESC
en: Health regeneration is increased when another Duplicant provides medical care to the patient
ko: 회복 속도는 다른 복제체가 환자에게 의료보조를 제공할 때 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HITPOINTSDELTA.NAME
en: <link="HEALTH">Health</link>
ko: <link="HEALTH">건강</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.DESC
en: <link="HYGIENE">Hygiene</link> affects a Duplicant's sense of cleanliness.
ko: <link="HYGIENE">위생</link>은 복제체가 느끼는 깨끗함을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.HYGIENE.NAME
en: Hygiene
ko: 위생

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNELEVELDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNELEVELDELTA.NAME
en: Immunity Regen
ko: 면역 재생

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_MODIFIER
en: {0} Immunity Regen
ko: {0} 면역 재생

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_STAT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.BOOST_STAT
en: Immunity Attribute
ko: 면역 속성

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's disease susceptibility and recovery time.
ko: 복제체의 질병 감수성과 회복 시간을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.IMMUNITY.NAME
en: Immunity
ko: 면역

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INCUBATIONDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INCUBATIONDELTA.NAME
en: Incubation Rate
ko: 부화율

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.DESC
en: Highly insulated Duplicants retain body heat easily, while low insulation Duplicants are easier to keep cool.
ko: 단열성이 높은 복제체는 쉽게 체온을 유지하는 반면, 단열성이 낮은 복제체는 냉각 상태를 유지하기가 쉽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.NAME
en: Insulation
ko: 단열

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.INSULATION.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Temperature Retention
ko: {0} 온도 유지

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant conducts <link="RESEARCH">Research</link> and gains skills.
ko: 복제체가 <link="RESEARCH">연구</link>를 얼마나 빨리 수행하고 기술을 습득하는지 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.NAME
en: Learning
ko: 학습

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.RESEARCHSPEED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.RESEARCHSPEED
en: {0} Research Speed
ko: {0} 연구 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LEARNING.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Skill Leveling
ko: {0} 기술 레벨 습득

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.DESC
en: Determines how efficiently a Duplicant maintains algae terrariums, deodorizers, and water sieves.
ko: 복제체가 조류 배양기, 탈취기 및 물 체를 얼마나 효율적으로 관리하는지 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.LIFESUPPORT.NAME
en: Life Support
ko: 생명 지원

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant uses machines.
ko: 복제체가 기계를 얼마나 빨리 사용하는지 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.NAME
en: Tinkering
ko: 땜질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERY.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Tinkering Speed
ko: {0} 땜질 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.DESC
en: Speed Bonus
ko: 속도 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MACHINERYSPEED.NAME
en: Machinery Speed
ko: 기계 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.DESC
en: Determines the amount of time needed to reach maturation.
ko: 성숙해지는 데 필요한 시간을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MATURITYDELTA.NAME
en: Growth Speed
ko: 성장 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's runspeed when submerged in liquid
ko: 액체에 잠겨 있을 때 복제체의 달리기 속도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.MAXUNDERWATERTRAVELCOST.NAME
en: Underwater Movement
ko: 수중 이동

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.DESC
en: Affects the rate at which a critter burns calories.
ko: 크리터의 칼로리 소비율에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.METABOLISM.NAME
en: Metabolism
ko: 물질대사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.DESC
en: A building at Overheat <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> will take damage and melt down if not cooled
ko: 과열 <link="HEAT">온도</link>인 건조물은 냉각시키지 않으면 피해를 받고 고장납니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Overheat Temperature
ko: 과열 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.PROFESSION_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.PROFESSION_DESC
en: Expertise is determined by a Duplicant's highest Attribute
    ------------------
    Duplicants develop higher expectations as their Expertise level increases
ko: 전문성은 복제체의 가장 높은 속성으로 결정됩니다.
    ------------------
    복제체는 전문성 수준이 올라갈수록 더 높은 기대를 가지게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.DESC
en: Duplicants must have a Morale rating that exceeds their Morale Need, or they'll begin to accumulate Stress.
    
    Morale ratings can be increased by providing Duplicants higher quality food, allotting more Downtime in the colony schedule, or building better bathrooms and bedrooms for them to live in.
ko: 복제체는 사기 요건을 초과하는 사기 등급을 가져야 한다. 그렇지 않으면 스트레스가 누적되기 시작합니다.
    
    사기 등급은 복제체에게 고품질의 식품을 제공하고, 콜로니 스케줄에서 더 많은 작업중지시간을 할당하거나, 그들이 살기 위한 더 좋은 화장실과 침실을 주어 증가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME
en: Morale
ko: 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION
en: Job Assignment: +{0} Morale Need
ko: 직무 할당: +{0} 사기 필요

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_OVER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_OVER
en: This Duplicant has sufficiently high Morale
ko: 이 복제체는 사기가 충분히 높습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_UNDER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP_EXPECTATION_UNDER
en: This Duplicant's low Morale will gain Stress over time
ko: 이 복제체의 낮은 사기는 시간이 지나면 스트레스를 늘립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.DESC
en: Morale Need
ko: 필요 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.QUALITYOFLIFEEXPECTATION.NAME
en: Morale Need
ko: 필요 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.DESC
en: Determines how quickly and efficiently a Duplicant tends critters.
ko: 복제체가 크리터를 돌보는 속도와 효율을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.RANCHING.NAME
en: Ranching
ko: 목축

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.DESC
en: Determines the minimum body heat a Duplicant prefers to maintain.
ko: 복제체가 유지하길 선호하는 최소 체온을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.ROOMTEMPERATUREPREFERENCE.NAME
en: Temperature Preference
ko: 선호 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.DESC
en: Determines the temperature at which a Duplicant will get burned.
ko: 복제체가 타는 온도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALDINGTHRESHOLD.NAME
en: Scalding Threshold
ko: 데는 임계값

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.NAME
en: Scale Growth
ko: 비늘 생장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SCALEGROWTHDELTA.TOOLTIP
en: Scale Growth
    ------------------
    How long until this creatures scales will grow back.
ko: 비늘 성장
    ------------------
    이 생물체의 비늘이 다시 자라는 길이.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.DESC
en: Determines how frequently a Duplicant sneezes.
ko: 복제체가 재채기 하는 빈도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.SNEEZYNESS.NAME
en: Sneeziness
ko: 재채기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STAMINADELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STAMINADELTA.NAME
en: Stamina Change
ko: 스태미나 변화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.CARRYMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.CARRYMODIFIER
en: {0} Carrying Capacity
ko: {0} 운반 용량

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.DESC
en: Determines a Duplicant's carrying capacity and cleaning speed.
ko: 복제체의 운반 능력과 청소 속도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.NAME
en: Strength
ko: 힘

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.SPEEDMODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRENGTH.SPEEDMODIFIER
en: {0} Tidying Speed
ko: {0} 정리 속도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.DESC
en: Determines how quickly a Duplicant gains or reduces <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
ko: 복제체의 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>가 얼마나 빨리 많아지고 줄어드는지 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.STRESSDELTA.NAME
en: Stress Change
ko: 스트레스 변화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.DESC
en: Insulation Thickness determines how quickly a Duplicant retains or loses body <link="HEAT">Heat</link> in any given area.
    
    It is the sum of a Duplicant's equipment and their natural Insulation values.
ko: 단열 두께는 해당 영역에서 복제체가 몸의 <link="HEAT">열</link>을 얼마나 빠르게 유지하거나 잃는지 결정합니다.
    
    이는 복제체의 장비와 기본적 단열 값의 합입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.THERMALCONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME
en: Insulation Thickness
ko: 단열 두께

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.DESC
en: Determines how efficiently a Duplicant tunes machinery, flips switches, and sets sensors.
ko: 복제체가 기계를 튜닝하고, 스위치를 틀고, 센서를 설치하는 것이 얼마나 효율적인지 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOGGLE.NAME
en: Toggle
ko: 토글

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.DESC
en: Determines how long a Duplicant needs to do their "business".
ko: 복제체가 "볼일"보는 데 필요한 시간을 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOILETEFFICIENCY.NAME
en: Bathroom Use Speed
ko: 화장실 사용 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOTAL_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOTAL_VALUE
en: 
    
    Total Value: {0}
ko: 
    
    총 값: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOXICITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.TOXICITYDELTA.NAME
en: Toxicity Change
ko: 독성 변화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_DESC
en: This Duplicant has no discernible skills
ko: 이 복제체는 특별한 기술이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.UNPROFESSIONAL_NAME
en: Lump
ko: 덩어리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.VALUE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.VALUE
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.VIABILITYDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.VIABILITYDELTA.NAME
en: Viability Loss Rate
ko: 생존도 상실률

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.DESC
en: Wild creatures can survive on fewer calories than domesticated ones.
ko: 야생 생물체는 길들여진 생물체보다 적은 칼로리로 생존할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ATTRIBUTES.WILDNESSDELTA.NAME
en: Wildness Change
ko: 야생 변화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.DESC
en: Sculpt or paint to improve colony decor.
ko: 조형물을 만들거나 그림을 그려서 콜로니의 장식 수준을 개선합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.ART.NAME
en: Art
ko: 예술

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.DESC
en: Sweep, mop, and disinfect objects within the colony.
ko: 콜로니 내의 물체를 쓸고, 닦고 소독합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BASEKEEPING.NAME
en: Tidy
ko: 깔끔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.DESC
en: Construct new buildings.
ko: 새로운 건조물을 짓습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.BUILD.NAME
en: Build
ko: 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.DESC
en: Fight wild critters.
ko: 야생 크리터와 싸웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COMBAT.NAME
en: Combat
ko: 전투

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.DESC
en: Operate food preparation buildings.
ko: 식품 조리 건조물을 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.COOK.NAME
en: Cook
ko: 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.DESC
en: Mine raw resources.
ko: 원료 자원을 채굴합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
ko: 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.DESC
en: Gather crops from mature plants.
ko: 성숙한 식물을 수확합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.FARMING.NAME
en: Farm
ko: 재배

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.DESC
en: Run resources to critical buildings and urgent storage.
ko: 중요한 건조물 및 급한 저장부터 자원을 운반합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.HAULING.NAME
en: Supply
ko: 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.DESC
en: Maintain algae terrariums, deodorizers, and water sieves to support colony life.
ko: 콜로니 생명을 유지하기 위해 조류 배양기, 탈취기, 물 체를 관리합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.LIFESUPPORT.NAME
en: Life Support
ko: 생명 지원

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.DESC
en: Operating heavy machinery for production, fabrication, and utility purposes.
ko: 생산, 제작, 설비를 위해 중장비를 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MACHINEOPERATING.NAME
en: Operate
ko: 작동

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.DESC
en: Take breaks for massages.
ko: 마사지를 위해 휴식을 취합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MASSAGE.NAME
en: Leisure
ko: 레저

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.DESC
en: Treat sick and injured Duplicants.
ko: 아프고 부상당한 복제체를 돌봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.MEDICALAID.NAME
en: Care
ko: 의료보조

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.DESC
en: Tend to domesticated critters.
ko: 길들여진 크리터를 돌봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RANCHING.NAME
en: Ranch
ko: 목축

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.DESC
en: Repair damaged buildings.
ko: 피해 받은 건조물을 수리합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.REPAIR.NAME
en: Repair
ko: 수리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.DESC
en: Use research stations to unlock new technologies.
ko: 연구 스테이션을 사용하여 새로운 기술을 배울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.RESEARCH.NAME
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.DESC
en: Fill storage buildings with resources when no other errands are available.
ko: 다른 용무가 없는 경우 저장소 건조물을 자원으로 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.STORAGE.NAME
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.DESC
en: Tune machinery and set or flip switches and sensors.
ko: 기계를 튜닝하고, 스위치와 센서를 설치 및 전환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHOREGROUPS.TOGGLE.NAME
en: Toggle
ko: 토글

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.NAME
en: Decorate
ko: 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.STATUS
en: Going to decorate
ko: 장식 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ART.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going to work on their art
ko: 이 복제체는 자신의 예술 작품을 만들 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.NAME
en: Space Mission
ko: 우주 임무

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.STATUS
en: On Space Mission
ko: 우주 임무 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ASTRONAUT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is exploring the vast universe
ko: 이 복제체는 광막한 우주를 탐험하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.NAME
en: Attack
ko: 공격

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.STATUS
en: Attacking
ko: 공격 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Chaaaarge!
ko: 공격!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Incapacitated
ko: 무기력해졌음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.STATUS
en: Dying
ko: 죽는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will die soon if they do not receive assistance
ko: 이 복제체는 도움을 받지 못하면 곧 죽을 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.NAME
en: Binge Eat
ko: 폭식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.STATUS
en: Binge eating
ko: 폭식 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is attempting to eat their emotions due to stress
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스로 인해 자신의 감정을 먹으려고 시도하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.NAME
en: Downtime: Use Toilet
ko: 작업중지시간: 화장실 사용

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.STATUS
en: Downtime: Going to use toilet
ko: 작업중지시간: 화장실을 사용할 것임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BREAK_PEE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has scheduled Downtime and is using their break to go to the toilet
    
    Duplicants have to use the toilet at least once per day
ko: 이 복제체는 예정된 작업중지시간이 있으며 휴식 시간에 화장실에 갑니다.
    
    복제체는 최소한 하루에 한 번 화장실을 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.NAME
en: Build
ko: 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.STATUS
en: Going to build
ko: 건조 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is constructing a new building
ko: 이 복제체는 새 건조물을 짓고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.NAME
en: Construction Dig
ko: 건조 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.STATUS
en: Going to construction dig
ko: 건조 파기 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDDIG.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will make room for a planned building by performing this dig
ko: 이 복제체는 이 파기를 수행하여 예정된 건조물을 만들기 위한 공간을 마련합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.NAME
en: Construction Supply
ko: 건조 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying construction materials
ko: 건조 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.BUILDFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This delivery will provide materials to a planned construction site
ko: 이 운반은 예정된 건조 장소에 물질을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.NAME
en: Wrangle
ko: 생포

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.STATUS
en: Wrangling
ko: 생포하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants employed as Ranchers can wrangle most critters without traps
ko: 목축업자 직무를 가진 복제체는 덫 없이 대부분의 크리터를 생포할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.NAME
en: Wait at Checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트에서 대기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.STATUS
en: Waiting at Checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트에서 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CHECKPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is waiting for permission to pass
ko: 이 복제체는 통과 허가를 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.NAME
en: Clean Outhouse
ko: 뒷간 청소

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.STATUS
en: Going to clean
ko: 청소 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cleaning out the Outhouse
ko: 이 복제체는 뒷간을 청소하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.NAME
en: Compost
ko: 퇴비

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.STATUS
en: Going to compost
ko: 퇴비 만들 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COMPOSTWORKABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dropping off organic material at the compost
ko: 이 복제체는 퇴비에 유기물을 떨어뜨리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.NAME
en: Cook
ko: 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.STATUS
en: Going to cook
ko: 조리 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOK.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cooking food
ko: 이 복제체는 식품을 조리하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.NAME
en: Cook Supply
ko: 요리 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying cook ingredients
ko: 요리 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOKFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials required to cook food
ko: 이 복제체는 식품 요리에 필요한 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.NAME
en: Cool Off
ko: 식히기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.STATUS
en: Going to cool off
ko: 식힐 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COOLDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got too hot and is going to cool off
ko: 이 복제체는 너무 뜨거워져서 식힐 예정입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.NAME
en: Cough
ko: 기침

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.STATUS
en: Coughing
ko: 기침하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.COUGH.TOOLTIP
en: Coughing is a symptom of illness and spreads airborne Germs
ko: 기침은 질병의 증상이며 공중 세균을 퍼뜨립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.NAME
en: Tend
ko: 경작

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.STATUS
en: Tending plant
ko: 식물 경작

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.CROP_TEND.TOOLTIP
en: Tending to plants increases their growth rate
ko: 식물을 경작하면 성장 속도가 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.NAME
en: Deconstruct
ko: 해체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.STATUS
en: Going to deconstruct
ko: 해체 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is demolishing a building
ko: 이 복제체는 건조물을 헐고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.NAME
en: Deliver Food
ko: 식품 운반

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.STATUS
en: Delivering food
ko: 식품 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DELIVERFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Under thirty minutes or it's free
ko: 30분 미만이 아니면 무료입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.NAME
en: Depressurize Well
ko: 유정 감압

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.STATUS
en: Going to depressurize well
ko: 유정 감압 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DEPRESSURIZE.TOOLTIP
en: Oil Wells need to be periodically depressurized to function
ko: 유정은 주기적으로 감압해야 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.NAME
en: Die
ko: 죽기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.STATUS
en: Dying
ko: 죽는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIE.TOOLTIP
en: Fare thee well, brave soul
ko: 잘 가거라, 용감한 혼이여

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
ko: 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.STATUS
en: Going to dig
ko: 팔 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DIG.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is digging out a tile
ko: 이 복제체는 타일을 파고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.NAME
en: Disinfect
ko: 소독

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.STATUS
en: Going to disinfect
ko: 소독 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DISINFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Buildings can be disinfected to remove contagious Germs from their surface
ko: 건조물은 소독하여 표면에서 감염시킬 수 있는 세균을 제거할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.NAME
en: Treat Patient
ko: 환자 치료

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.STATUS
en: Treating patient
ko: 환자 치료 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DOCTOR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to make one of their peers feel better
ko: 이 복제체는 동료 한 명을 낫게 하려고 시도하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME
en: Drop Inventory
ko: 소지품 내려놓기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.STATUS
en: Dropping unused inventory
ko: 사용하지 않은 소지품 내려놓는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.DROPUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dropping carried items they no longer need
ko: 이 복제체는 더 이상 필요하지 않은 물품을 버리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.NAME
en: Eat
ko: 먹기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.STATUS
en: Going to eat
ko: 먹을 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EAT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants eat to replenish their calorie stores
ko: 이 복제체는 칼로리를 보충하기 위해 먹고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.NAME
en: Express Themselves
ko: 자기 표현

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.STATUS
en: Expressing themselves
ko: 자기 표현하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMOTEHIGHPRIORITY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs a moment to express their feelings, then they'll be on their way
ko: 이 복제체는 자신의 감정을 표현할 시간을 필요합니다. 그 다음에 움직일 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME
en: Empty Storage
ko: 저장소 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.STATUS
en: Going to empty storage
ko: 저장소 비울 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking items out of storage
ko: 이 복제체는 저장소에서 물품을 꺼내고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.NAME
en: Entombed
ko: 매장되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.STATUS
en: Entombed
ko: 매장되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.ENTOMBED.TOOLTIP
en: Entombed Duplicants are at risk of suffocating and must be dug out by others in the colony
ko: 매장된 복제체는 숨막힐 위험이 있으며 콜로니의 다른 복제체들이 파내야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.NAME
en: Equip
ko: 장착

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.STATUS
en: Moving to equip
ko: 장착하기 위해 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting on a piece of equipment
ko: 이 복제체는 장비를 착용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.NAME
en: Equip Exosuit
ko: 엑소슈트 장착

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.STATUS
en: Equipping exosuit
ko: 엑소슈트 장착 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.EQUIPPINGSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting on protective gear
ko: 이 복제체는 보호 장비를 착용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.NAME
en: Fabricate
ko: 제작

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.STATUS
en: Going to fabricate
ko: 제작 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is crafting something
ko: 이 복제체는 무언가를 만들고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.NAME
en: Fabrication Supply
ko: 제작 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Fabrication Supply to {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 제작 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying fabrication materials
ko: 제작 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FABRICATEFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials required to fabricate new objects
ko: 이 복제체는 새로운 물체 제작에 필요한 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.NAME
en: Farming Supply
ko: 재배

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying farming materials
ko: 재배 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FARMFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering farming materials where they're needed to tend crops
ko: 이 복제체는 재배에 필요한 곳으로 재배 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.NAME
en: Deliver
ko: 운반

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Deliver to {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 운반

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.STATUS
en: Delivering
ko: 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials where they'll be needed
ko: 이 복제체는 필요한 곳으로 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.NAME
en: Relocate Critter
ko: 크리터 재배치

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.STATUS
en: Relocating critter
ko: 크리터 재배치 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCREATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This Rancher is moving a critter to a new location
ko: 이 복제체는 크리터를 새 위치로 옮기고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.NAME
en: Life Support Supply
ko: 생명 지원 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.REPORT_NAME
en: Life Support Supply to {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 생명 지원 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.STATUS
en: Supplying critical materials
ko: 주요 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FETCHCRITICAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials required to perform Life Support Errands
ko: 이 복제체는 생명 지원 용무에 필요한 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.NAME
en: Flee
ko: 달아나기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.STATUS
en: Fleeing
ko: 달아나는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLEE.TOOLTIP
en: Run away!
ko: 도망!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.NAME
en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.STATUS
en: Going to flip compost
ko: 퇴비를 뒤집을 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLIPCOMPOST.TOOLTIP
en: Composts need to be flipped in order for their contents to compost
ko: 퇴비는 내용물이 퇴비 역할을 하려면 뒤집어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.NAME
en: Sleep on Floor
ko: 바닥에서 자기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.STATUS
en: Sleeping on Floor
ko: 바닥에서 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: Zzzzzz...
    
    Sleeping on the floor will give Duplicants a Sore Back
ko: 쿨쿨쿨...
    
    바닥에서 자서 복제체의 허리가 아픕니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.NAME
en: Store Food
ko: 식품 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Store {0}
ko: {0} 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.STATUS
en: Storing food
ko: 식품 저장 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.FOODFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting edibles where they belong
ko: 이 복제체는 필요한 곳에 먹을 것을 놓고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.NAME
en: Generate Power
ko: 전력 생산

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.STATUS
en: Going to generate power
ko: 전력 생산 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENERATEPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is producing electrical power
ko: 이 복제체는 전력을 생산하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.NAME
en: Use Neural Vacillator
ko: 신경 변동기 사용

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.STATUS
en: Using Neural Vacillator
ko: 신경 변동기 사용 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.GENESHUFFLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is being experimented on!
ko: 이 복제체는 실험을 받고 있습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest
ko: 수확

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.STATUS
en: Going to harvest
ko: 수확 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is harvesting usable materials from a mature plant
ko: 이 복제체는 성숙한 식물로부터 사용할 수 있는 물질을 수확하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.NAME
en: Heal
ko: 아묾

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.STATUS
en: Healing
ko: 아무는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.HEAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking some time to recover from their wounds
ko: 이 복제체는 상처를 아물기 위해 약간의 시간을 보내고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.NAME
en: Idle
ko: 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.STATUS
en: Idle
ko: 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach any pending errands
ko: 이 복제체는 보류 중인 용무에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IS_DEAD_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.IS_DEAD_TASK
en: Uhh... "Sleeping"
ko: 어... "자는 중"

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.NAME
en: Use Fan
ko: 팬 사용

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.STATUS
en: Going to use fan
ko: 팬 사용 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.LIQUIDCOOLEDFAN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is attempting to cool down the area
ko: 이 복제체는 영역을 식히려고 시도하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.NAME
en: Operational Supply
ko: 작동 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Operational Supply to {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 작동 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying operational materials
ko: 작동 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MACHINEFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to where they'll be needed for machine operation
ko: 이 복제체는 기계 작동에 필요한 곳으로 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.NAME
en: Mop
ko: 걸레질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.STATUS
en: Going to mop
ko: 걸레질 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOP.TOOLTIP
en: Mopping removes liquids from the floor and bottles them for transport
ko: 걸레질은 바닥에서 액체를 제거하고 이를 운반하기 위해 병에 담습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.NAME
en: Mourn
ko: 애도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.STATUS
en: Mourning
ko: 애도 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOURN.TOOLTIP
en: Mourning the loss of a friend
ko: 친구의 상실을 애도하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.NAME
en: Move to
ko: 이동 위치:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.STATUS
en: Moving to location
ko: 위치로 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETO.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was manually directed to move to a specific location
ko: 복제체는 특정 위치로 수동으로 이동하도록 지시되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.NAME
en: Move to Quarantine
ko: 격리소로 이동

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.STATUS
en: Moving to quarantine
ko: 격리소로 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOQUARANTINE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will isolate themselves to keep their illness away from the colony
ko: 이 복제체는 콜로니에서 질병을 멀리하기 위해 스스로 격리할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.NAME
en: Move to Safety
ko: 안전한 곳으로 이동

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.STATUS
en: Moving to safety
ko: 안전한 곳으로 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MOVETOSAFETY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's getting out of here!
ko: 이 복제체가 여기에서 빠져나가고 있습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.NAME
en: Mush
ko: 쑤기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.STATUS
en: Going to mush
ko: 쑬 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.MUSH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is producing food
ko: 이 복제체는 식품을 만들고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.NAME
en: Narcoleptic Nap
ko: 기면증 수면

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.STATUS
en: Narcolepsy Napping
ko: 기면증 수면 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NARCOLEPSY.TOOLTIP
en: Zzzzzz...
ko: 쿨쿨쿨...

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NOT_EXISTING_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.NOT_EXISTING_TASK
en: Not Existing
ko: 존재하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.NAME
en: Relieve Self
ko: 볼 일 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.STATUS
en: Relieving self
ko: 볼 일 보는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PEE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant didn't find a toilet in time. Oops
ko: 이 복제체는 제 시간에 화장실을 찾지 못했습니다. 아차.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.NAME
en: Tinker
ko: 땜질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.STATUS
en: Tinkering
ko: 땜질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWER_TINKER.TOOLTIP
en: Tinkering with buildings improves their functionality
ko: 건조물을 땜질하면 기능성이 개선됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.NAME
en: Power Supply
ko: 전력 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Power Supply to {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 전력 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying power materials
ko: 전력 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.POWERFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to where they'll be needed for power
ko: 이 복제체는 전력에 필요한 곳으로 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.ALLOWED_TO_DEPRESSURIZE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.ALLOWED_TO_DEPRESSURIZE
en: Not currently overpressure
ko: 현재 초과압력이 아님

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_FULL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_FULL
en: Bladder isn't full
ko: 방광이 가득 차지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_NOT_FULL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.BLADDER_NOT_FULL
en: Bladder too full
ko: 방광이 가득 참

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CHAT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CHAT
en: Unreachable
ko: 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_CURE
en: No applicable diseases
ko: 적용되는 질병 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_DO_RECREATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_DO_RECREATION
en: Not Interested
ko: 관심 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_MOVE_TO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_MOVE_TO
en: Unreachable
ko: 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_PICKUP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CAN_PICKUP
en: Cannot pickup
ko: 주울 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CONTAINS_OXYGEN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CONTAINS_OXYGEN
en: Not enough Oxygen
ko: 산소가 충분하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CURRENTLY_PEEING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.CURRENTLY_PEEING
en: Currently Peeing
ko: 현재 오줌 싸는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_IDLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_IDLE
en: Suit is currently charged
ko: 슈트가 현재 충전되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_URGENT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.DOES_SUIT_NEED_RECHARGING_URGENT
en: Suit is currently charged
ko: 슈트가 현재 충전되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EDIBLE_IS_NOT_NULL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EDIBLE_IS_NOT_NULL
en: Consumable Permission not allowed
ko: 소비 권한이 허용되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EXCLUSIVELY_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.EXCLUSIVELY_AVAILABLE
en: Building Already Busy
ko: 건조물이 이미 바쁨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_MINGLE_CELL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_MINGLE_CELL
en: Nowhere to Mingle
ko: 섞을 곳이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_NOT_MASTERED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_NOT_MASTERED
en: Fully mastered
ko: 완전히 숙달함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_PLACE_TO_STAND]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_PLACE_TO_STAND
en: Nowhere to stand
ko: 설 곳이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_ROLE_PERK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_ROLE_PERK
en: Requires job perk
ko: 직무 특전이 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_SUIT_MARKER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_SUIT_MARKER
en: No Suit Checkpoint
ko: 슈트 체크포인트가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_TRAIT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_TRAIT
en: Missing required trait
ko: 필요한 특성이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_URGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HAS_URGE
en: No current need
ko: 현재 필요 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.HEADER
en: The selected {Selected} could:
ko: 선택한 {Selected} 수행 가능:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ALLOWED_BY_AUTOMATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ALLOWED_BY_AUTOMATION
en: Automated
ko: 자동화

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ASSIGNED_TO_ME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ASSIGNED_TO_ME
en: Not assigned to {Selected}
ko: {Selected}에게 할당되지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_AWAKE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_AWAKE
en: {Selected} is sleeping
ko: {Selected}이(가) 자고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CONSUMPTION_PERMITTED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CONSUMPTION_PERMITTED
en: Disallowed by consumable permissions
ko: 소비 권한으로 허용되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_FIXED_CAPTURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_FIXED_CAPTURE
en: Pen Status OK
ko: 우리 상태 양호

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_RANCHING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_CREATURE_AVAILABLE_FOR_RANCHING
en: No Critters Available
ko: 사용 가능한 크리터가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FETCH_TARGET_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FETCH_TARGET_AVAILABLE
en: No pending deliveries
ko: 보류 중인 운반 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FUNCTIONAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_FUNCTIONAL
en: Not functioning
ko: 작동하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_GETTING_MORE_STRESSED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_GETTING_MORE_STRESSED
en: {Selected}'s stress is decreasing
ko: {Selected}의 스트레스가 감소 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_IN_MY_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_IN_MY_ROOM
en: Outside {Selected}'s room
ko: {Selected}의 방 외부

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DECONSTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DECONSTRUCTION
en: Being deconstructed
ko: 해체 중임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DISABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MARKED_FOR_DISABLE
en: Being disabled
ko: 비활성화 중임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MORE_SATISFYING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MORE_SATISFYING
en: Low priority
ko: 낮은 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MOVING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_MOVING
en: {Selected} is not moving
ko: {Selected}이(가) 움직이지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NARCOLEPSING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NARCOLEPSING
en: {Selected} is currently napping
ko: {Selected}이(가) 현재 낮잠 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_ANGRY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_ANGRY
en: {Selected} is too angry
ko: {Selected}이(가) 너무 화났음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BEING_ATTACKED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BEING_ATTACKED
en: {Selected} is in combat
ko: {Selected}이(가) 전투 중임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BURROWED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_BURROWED
en: Is not burrowed
ko: 묻혀 있지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_RED_ALERT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_NOT_RED_ALERT
en: Unavailable in Red Alert
ko: 적색 경보 시 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OFF_LADDER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OFF_LADDER
en: {Selected} is busy climbing
ko: {Selected}이(가) 올라가느라 분주함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OKAY_TIME_TO_SLEEP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OKAY_TIME_TO_SLEEP
en: No current need
ko: 현재 필요 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_OPERATIONAL
en: Not operational
ko: 작동 불가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PERMITTED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PERMITTED
en: Not permitted
ko: 허용되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREEMPTABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREEMPTABLE
en: Already assigned to {Assignee}
ko: {Assignee}에 이미 할당되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE
en: Not preferred assignment
ko: 선호 할당이 아님

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE_OR_URGENT_BLADDER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_PREFERRED_ASSIGNABLE_OR_URGENT_BLADDER
en: Not preferred assignment
ko: 선호 할당이 아님

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_ROLE
en: Incorrect job assignment
ko: 잘못된 직무 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_SCHEDULED_TIME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_SCHEDULED_TIME
en: Not allowed by schedule
ko: 스케줄 상 허용되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STANDING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STANDING
en: {Selected} must stand
ko: {Selected}이(가) 일어나야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STRESS_ABOVE_ACTIVATION_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_STRESS_ABOVE_ACTIVATION_RANGE
en: {Selected} is not stressed right now
ko: {Selected}은(는) 현재 스트레스가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_VALID]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.IS_VALID
en: Invalid
ko: 잘못된

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NO_DEAD_BODIES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NO_DEAD_BODIES
en: Unburied Duplicant
ko: 묻지 않은 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NOT_IN_TUBE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.NOT_IN_TUBE
en: {Selected} is busy in transit
ko: {Selected}이(가) 수송 중이어서 분주함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.VALID_MOURNING_SITE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.PRECONDITIONS.VALID_MOURNING_SITE
en: Nowhere to mourn
ko: 애도할 곳이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.NAME
en: Ranch
ko: 목축

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Deliver to {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 운반

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.STATUS
en: Ranching
ko: 목축

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RANCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is tending to a critter's wellbeing
ko: 이 복제체는 복제체의 복지에 신경을 쓰고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.NAME
en: Recharge Equipment
ko: 장비 충전

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.STATUS
en: Recharging equipment
ko: 장비 충전 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECHARGE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recharging their equipment
ko: 이 복제체는 장비를 충전하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.NAME
en: Recover Breath
ko: 숨 고르기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RECOVERBREATH.STATUS
en: Recovering breath
ko: 숨 고르는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.NAME
en: Relax
ko: 긴장 풀기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.STATUS
en: Relaxing
ko: 긴장 푸는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELAX.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking it easy
ko: 이 복제체는 긴장을 풀고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.NAME
en: Relocate
ko: 재배치

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.STATUS
en: Going to relocate
ko: 이전 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is moving a building to a new location
ko: 이 복제체는 건조물을 새 위치로 옮기고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.NAME
en: Repair
ko: 수리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.STATUS
en: Going to repair
ko: 수리 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is fixing a broken building
ko: 이 복제체는 부서진 건조물을 수리 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.NAME
en: Repair Supply
ko: 수리 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying repair materials
ko: 수리 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.REPAIRFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to where they'll be needed to repair buildings
ko: 이 복제체는 건조물 수리에 필요한 곳으로 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Rescue Friend
ko: 친구 구출

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.STATUS
en: Rescuing friend
ko: 친구 구조 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESCUEINCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is rescuing another Duplicant that has been incapacitated
ko: 이 복제체는 무기력해진 다른 복제체를 구출 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.NAME
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.STATUS
en: Going to research
ko: 연구 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working on the currently selected research focus
ko: 이 복제체는 현재 선택된 연구 초점에 집중하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.NAME
en: Research Supply
ko: 연구 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.STATUS
en: Supplying research materials
ko: 연구 재료 공급 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESEARCHFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials where they'll be needed to conduct research
ko: 이 복제체는 건조물 수리에 필요한 곳으로 재료를 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.NAME
en: Rest
ko: 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.STATUS
en: Resting
ko: 휴식 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RESTDUETODISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant isn't feeling well and is taking a rest
ko: 이 복제체는 기분이 좋지 않으며 휴식을 취하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.NAME
en: Dock Exosuit
ko: 엑소슈트를 독에 넣음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.STATUS
en: Docking exosuit
ko: 엑소슈트를 독에 넣는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.RETURNSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is plugging an exosuit in for refilling
ko: 이 복제체는 충전을 위해 엑소슈트를 연결하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.NAME
en: Scrub Ore
ko: 광석 닦기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.STATUS
en: Scrubbing ore
ko: 광석 닦는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SCRUBORE.TOOLTIP
en: Material ore can be scrubbed to remove Germs present on its surface
ko: 물질 광석은 닦아서 표면의 세균을 제거할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.NAME
en: Shower
ko: 샤워

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.STATUS
en: Showering
ko: 샤워 하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SHOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a refreshing shower
ko: 이 복제체는 상쾌한 샤워를 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.NAME
en: Sigh
ko: 한숨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.STATUS
en: Sighing
ko: 한숨 쉬는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SIGH.TOOLTIP
en: Ho-hum.
ko: 후유.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.NAME
en: Sing To Egg
ko: 알에 노래 부름

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.STATUS
en: Singing To Egg
ko: 알에 노래 부르는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SINGTOEGG.TOOLTIP
en: A gentle lullaby from a supportive Rancher encourages developing eggs
    
    Increases Incubation Rate
ko: 배려하는 목축업자의 부드러운 자장가가 알의 성장을 장려합니다.
    
    부화 속도 증가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.NAME
en: Sleep
ko: 자기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.STATUS
en: Sleeping
ko: 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: Zzzzzz...
ko: 쿨쿨쿨...

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.NAME
en: Store Materials
ko: 물질 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.REPORT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.REPORT_NAME
en: Store {0}
ko: {0} 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.STATUS
en: Storing materials
ko: 물질 저장 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STORAGEFETCH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is moving materials into storage for later use
ko: 이 복제체는 나중에 사용하기 위해 물질을 저장소로 옮기고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.NAME
en: Lash Out
ko: 폭주

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.STATUS
en: Lashing out
ko: 폭주 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSACTINGOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a stress-induced tantrum
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스 때문에 불끈 화내고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.NAME
en: De-Stress
ko: 스트레스 풀기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.STATUS
en: De-Stressing
ko: 스트레스 푸는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSHEAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant taking some time to recover from their stress
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스를 풀기 위해 약간의 시간을 보내고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.NAME
en: Antsy
ko: 안절부절

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.STATUS
en: Antsy
ko: 안절부절

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSIDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is a workaholic and gets stressed when they have nothing to do
ko: 이 복제체는 일중독이어서 아무 일도 하지 않으면 안절부절 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.NAME
en: Stress Vomit
ko: 스트레스 구토

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.STATUS
en: Stress vomiting
ko: 스트레스 구토 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.STRESSVOMIT.TOOLTIP
en: Some people deal with stress better than others
ko: 어떤 사람들은 다른 사람들보다 스트레스를 더 잘 받아들입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.NAME
en: Start Job
ko: 직무 시작

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.STATUS
en: Starting job assignment
ko: 할당된 직무 시작 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.SWITCHROLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is preparing for their new job assignment
ko: 이 복제체는 새로 할당된 직무를 준비 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.NAME
en: Take Medicine
ko: 약 복용

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.STATUS
en: Taking medicine
ko: 약 복용 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TAKEMEDICINE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is taking a dose of medicine to keep disease at bay
ko: 이 복제체는 질병을 막기 위해 약을 복용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.NAME
en: Ponder
ko: 숙고

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.STATUS
en: Pondering
ko: 숙고하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.THINKING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is thinking about what to do
ko: 이 복제체는 무엇을 해야 할지 생각하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.NAME
en: Change Setting
ko: 설정 변경

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.STATUS
en: Going to change setting
ko: 설정 변경 예정 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TOGGLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going to change the settings on a building
ko: 이 복제체는 건조물의 설정을 변경할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.NAME
en: Train
ko: 훈련

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.STATUS
en: Training
ko: 훈련 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAIN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is busy training
ko: 이 복제체는 훈련 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.NAME
en: Sweep
ko: 치우기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.STATUS
en: Going to sweep
ko: 치울 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRANSPORT.TOOLTIP
en: Moving debris off the ground and into storage improves colony decor
ko: 바닥의 잔해를 저장소로 옮기면 콜로니 장식이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.NAME
en: Enter Transit Tube
ko: 수송 튜브에 들어감

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.STATUS
en: Entering Transit Tube
ko: 수송 튜브에 들어가는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.TRAVELTUBEENTRANCE.TOOLTIP
en: Nyoooom!
ko: 쒸웅!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.NAME
en: Ugly Cry
ko: 추하게 울기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.STATUS
en: Ugly crying
ko: 추하게 우는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UGLY_CRY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a healthy cry to alleviate their negative emotions
ko: 이 복제체는 부정적인 감정을 완화하기 위해 건강하게 울고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.NAME
en: Unequip
ko: 장비 해제

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.STATUS
en: Moving to unequip
ko: 장비 해제하기 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is removing a piece of their equipment
ko: 이 복제체는 장비를 해제하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot
ko: 뿌리째 뽑기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.STATUS
en: Going to uproot
ko: 뿌리째 뽑을 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.UPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uprooting a plant to retrieve a seed
ko: 이 복제체는 씨를 회수하기 위해 식물을 뿌리째 뽑고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.NAME
en: Use Toilet
ko: 화장실 이용

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.STATUS
en: Going to use toilet
ko: 화장실 이용 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.USETOILET.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have to use the toilet at least once per day
ko: 복제체는 최소한 하루에 한 번 화장실을 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.NAME
en: Vomit
ko: 구토

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.STATUS
en: Vomiting
ko: 구토 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.VOMIT.TOOLTIP
en: Vomiting produces Polluted Water and can spread disease
ko: 구토는 오염된 물을 만들어 질병을 전염시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.NAME
en: Warm Up
ko: 데우기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.STATUS
en: Going to warm up
ko: 데울 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WARMUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got too cold and is going to warm up
ko: 이 복제체는 너무 추워져서 몸을 데울 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.NAME
en: Wash Hands
ko: 손 씻기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.STATUS
en: Washing hands
ko: 손 씻는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CHORES.WASHHANDS.TOOLTIP
en: Good hygiene removes germs and prevents the spread of disease
ko: 좋은 위생은 세균을 제거하고 질병의 확산을 예방합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.DESC
en: This Duplicant needs things done in a very particular way
ko: 이 복제체는 매우 특정한 방식으로 수행해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.ELLIE.NAME
en: Fastidious
ko: 괴팍함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.DESC
en: This Duplicant brightens others' days wherever he goes
ko: 이 복제체는 어디를 가든 다른 이들의 하루를 즐겁게 해줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.JOSHUA.NAME
en: Cheery Disposition
ko: 명랑한 성격

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.DESC
en: This Duplicant has an all-consuming fear of bacteria
ko: 이 복제체는 박테리아를 극도로 두려워합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.LIAM.NAME
en: Germaphobe
ko: 세균공포증 환자

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.DESC
en: This Duplicant seems pretty average overall
ko: 이 복제체는 전체적으로 적당히 평범하게 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.NONE.NAME
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.DESC
en: This Duplicant is genetically cursed by a pungent bodily odor
ko: 이 복제체가 받은 유전적 저주는 코를 찌르는 체취입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.CONGENITALTRAITS.STINKY.NAME
en: Stinkiness
ko: 악취 풍김

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} succumbed to their wounds after being incapacitated.
ko: {Target}은(는) 무기력해진 후 상처로 인해 쓰러졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.COMBAT.NAME
en: Slain
ko: 살해됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has drowned.
ko: {Target}은(는) 익사했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.DROWNED.NAME
en: Drowned
ko: 익사함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has died in an explosion.
ko: {Target}은(는) 폭발로 죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.EXPLOSION.NAME
en: Explosion
ko: 폭발

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has died of a fatal illness.
ko: {Target}은(는) 치명적인 질병으로 죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FATALDISEASE.NAME
en: Succumbed to Disease
ko: 질병에 굴함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has frozen to death.
ko: {Target}은(는) 얼어죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.FROZEN.NAME
en: Frozen
ko: 얼어붙음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has died.
ko: {Target}은(는) 죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.GENERIC.NAME
en: Death
ko: 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} overheated to death.
ko: {Target}은(는) 과열되어 죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.OVERHEATING.NAME
en: Overheated
ko: 과열됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has starved to death.
ko: {Target}은(는) 굶어죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.STARVATION.NAME
en: Starvation
ko: 굶음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.DESCRIPTION
en: {Target} has suffocated to death.
ko: {Target}은(는) 숨막혀 죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DEATHS.SUFFOCATION.NAME
en: Suffocation
ko: 질식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DESC_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DESC_TOOLTIP
en: About {0}s
ko: {0} 설명

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ADDED_POPFX]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ADDED_POPFX
en: {0}: {1} Germs
ko: {0}: {1} 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ALLDISEASES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ALLDISEASES.NAME
en: All Diseases
ko: 모든 질병

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_SYMPTOMS
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP
en: Modifies {0} by {1}
ko: {0}(을)를 {1}(으)로 수정함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's thought processes have been slowed to a crawl from extreme cold exposure
ko: 극도의 추위 때문에 이 복제체의 사고 과정은 매우 느려졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. Duplicants experience extreme body heat loss causing chills and discomfort.
ko: 치명적이지 않음. 체열을 심하게 잃는 복제체는 오한과 불편함을 경험합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Area Causes Hypothermia
ko: 영역이 저체온증을 일으킴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.COLDBRAIN.NAME
en: <link="COLDBRAIN">Hypothermia</link>
ko: <link="COLDBRAIN">저체온증</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.CURED_POPUP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.CURED_POPUP
en: Cured of {0}
ko: {0} 완치함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM
en: Death in {0} if untreated
ko: 치료하지 않으면 {0} 후에 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DEATH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP
en: Without medical care, this Duplicant will die of their illness in {0}
ko: 의료보조가 없다면 이 복제체는 아파서 {0} 후에 죽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE
en: Contracted via air inhalation
    ------------------
ko: 공기 흡입으로 감염됨
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.AIRBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease breathing air containing these germs
ko: 복제체는 이 세균이 들어있는 공기를 들이쉬어서 이 질병에 걸렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES
en: Dies
ko: 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON
en: Killed by:
ko: 사망 원인:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with these substances kills germs over time
ko: 이 물질에 접촉하면 시간이 지남에 따라 세균이 죽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY
en: Disinfected
ko: 소독됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON
en: Disinfected by:
ko: 소독 원인:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with these substances will quickly kill these germs
ko: 이 물질에 접촉하면 세균이 빨리 죽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_QUICKLY_TOOLTIP
en: Halves germ count every {0}
ko: {0}마다 세균 수를 반으로 줄임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY
en: Inhibited
ko: 억제됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON
en: Inhibited by:
ko: 억제 원인:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with these substances will slowly reduce germ numbers
ko: 이 물질에 접촉하면 세균 수를 천천히 줄입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_SLOWLY_TOOLTIP
en: Halves germ count every {0}
ko: {0}마다 세균 수를 반으로 줄임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.DIES_TOOLTIP
en: Halves germ count every {0}
ko: {0}마다 세균 수를 반으로 줄임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE
en: Contracted via food ingestion
    ------------------
ko: 식품 섭취로 감염됨
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.FOODBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease by ingesting contaminated food
ko: 복제체는 오염된 식품을 섭취하고 이 질병에 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS
en: Multiplies
ko: 증식함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON
en: Multiplies in:
ko: 증식:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_ON_TOOLTIP
en: These substances allow germs to spread and reproduce
ko: 이 물질들은 세균이 확산되고 번식할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.GROWS_TOOLTIP
en: Doubles germ count every {0}
ko: {0}마다 세균 수가 두 배로 늘어남

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL
en: Survives
ko: 생존

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON
en: Survives in:
ko: 생존 환경:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Germs will survive contact with these substances, but will not reproduce
ko: 세균이 이 물질들과 접촉할 수 있지만, 번식하지는 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count remains static
ko: 세균 수가 고정됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE
en: Pressure range: {0} to {1}
ko: 압력 범위: {0} ~ {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.PRESSURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP
en: These germs can survive between {0} and {1} of pressure
    ------------------
    They thrive in pressures between {2} and {3}
ko: 이 세균은 {0} ~ {1} 사이의 압력에서 생존합니다.
    ------------------
    이 세균은 {2} ~ {3} 사이의 압력에서 증식합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE
en: Contracted via touch
    ------------------
ko: 접촉으로 감염됨
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SKINBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease by coming into physical contact with germs
ko: 복제체는 세균에 물리적으로 접촉하여 이 질병에 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE
en: Contracted via environmental exposure
    ------------------
ko: 환경 노출에 의하여 걸림
    ------------------

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.SUNBORNE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract this disease through exposure to harmful environmental factors
ko: 복제체는 유해한 환경 요인에 대한 노출을 통해 이 질병에 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE
en: Temperature range: {0} to {1}
ko: 온도 범위: {0} ~ {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.DESCRIPTORS.INFO.TEMPERATURE_RANGE_TOOLTIP
en: These germs can survive temperatures between {0} and {1}
    ------------------
    They thrive in temperatures between {2} and {3}
ko: 이 세균은 {0} ~ {1} 사이의 온도에서 생존할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    이 세균은 {2} ~ {3} 사이의 온도에서 증식합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's last meal wasn't exactly sanitary
ko: 이 복제체의 마지막 식사는 위생적이라고 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. A Duplicant's body "purges" from both ends, causing extreme fatigue.
ko: 비살상. 복제체의 몸은 양쪽 끝에서 "배출"하여 극심한 피로를 유발합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR
en: Currently infected with {2}.
    
    This Duplicant will produce {1} when vomiting.
ko: 현재 {2}에 감염되었습니다.
    
    이 복제체는 구토할 때 {1}(을)를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will vomit approximately every {0}
    ------------------
    Each time they vomit, they will release {1} and lose calories
ko: 이 복제체는 약 {0}마다 구토합니다.
    ------------------
    구토할 때마다 {1}(을)를 배출하고 칼로리를 손실합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Food Poisoning Germs Present
ko: 식중독 세균 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.NAME
en: <link="FOODPOISONING">Food Poisoning</link>
ko: <link="FOODPOISONING">식중독</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM
en: Vomiting
ko: 구토 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.FOODPOISONING.VOMIT_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants periodically vomit throughout the day, producing additional germs and losing calories
ko: 복제체가 하루 내내 주기적으로 구토하며 세균을 추가로 생성하고 칼로리를 잃습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS
en: Germs
ko: 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS_CONSUMED_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.GERMS_CONSUMED_DESCRIPTION
en: A count of the number of germs this Duplicant is host to
ko: 이 복제체를 숙주로 삼은 세균의 수

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's thought processes have short circuited from extreme heat exposure
ko: 이 복제체의 사고 과정은 극단적인 열에 노출되어 단락되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. Duplicants experience high fever and discomfort.
ko: 치명적이지 않음. 복제체는 고열과 불편함을 경험합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Area Causes Heat Stroke
ko: 영역이 열사병을 일으킴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.HEATRASH.NAME
en: <link="HEATRASH">Heat Stroke</link>
ko: <link="HEATRASH">열사병</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_MODIFIER
en: Suppressed immune system
ko: 억제된 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_POPUP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTED_POPUP
en: Became infected by {0}
ko: {0}에 감염됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER
en: Recently consumed {0} ({1})
ko: 최근에 {0} 섭취함 ({1})

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTION_MODIFIER_SOURCE
en: Fighting off {0} from {1}
ko: {1}의 {0}(을)를 물리치고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.AIR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.AIR
en: by breathing {0}
ko: {0}(을)를 들이쉼 (원인)

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.FOOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.FOOD
en: by eating {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 먹음 (원인)

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.INTERNAL_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.INTERNAL_TEMPERATURE
en: from extreme internal temperatures
ko: 극심한 내부 온도 (원인)

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.SKIN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.SKIN
en: through skin contamination
ko: 피부 오염 (원인)

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.TOXIC_AREA]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.TOXIC_AREA
en: through exposure to toxic areas
ko: 독성 영역에 노출됨 (원인)

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.UNKNOWN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.INFECTIONSOURCES.UNKNOWN
en: from unknown source
ko: 원인불명의 출처 (원인)

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.LEGEND_POSTAMBLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.LEGEND_POSTAMBLE
en: 
    •  Select an infected object for more details
ko: 
    •  자세한 내용을 보려면 감염된 개체를 선택합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER
en: <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">Immune Booster</link>
ko: <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">면역 강화제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.BOOSTER_TOOLTIP
en: Boosters can be taken by both healthy and sick Duplicants to prevent future disease
ko: 강화제를 맞으면 건강하거나 병든 복제체가 앞으로 걸릴 질병을 예방할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES
en: Alleviates {0}
ko: {0} 경감

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY
en: Alleviates <link="DISEASE">All Diseases</link>
ko: <link="DISEASE">모든 질병</link>을 경감함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_ANY_TOOLTIP
en: This is a nonspecific disease treatment that can be taken by any sick Duplicant
ko: 이는 비특이성 질병 치료제로서 병든 복제체 모두가 복용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.MEDICINE.CURES_TOOLTIP
en: This medicine is used to treat {0} and can only be taken by sick Duplicants
ko: 이 약은 {0}(을)를 치료하는 데 사용하며 병든 복제체만 복용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NODISEASES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NODISEASES.NAME
en: NO
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: {0} contracted {1} {2}
ko: {0}이(가) {1} {2}에 걸렸음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.CRINGE_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.CRINGE_EFFECT
en: Smelled a putrid odor
ko: 악취를 맡았음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.DESCRIPTION
en: 
    The pungent odor wafting off this Duplicant is nauseating to their peers
ko: 
    이 복제체에게서 풍기는 악취는 동료들을 욕지기나게 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Trench Stench Germs Present
ko: 참호 악취 세균 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.PUTRIDODOUR.NAME
en: <link="PUTRIDODOUR">Trench Stench</link>
ko: <link="PUTRIDODOUR">참호 악취</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.RECUPERATING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.RECUPERATING
en: Recuperating
ko: 회복 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.BENIGN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.BENIGN
en: Benign
ko: 양성

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.CRITICAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.CRITICAL
en: Critical
ko: 치명적

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MAJOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MAJOR
en: Major
ko: 위험

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MINOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SEVERITY.MINOR
en: Minor
ko: 경미

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM
en: Coughing
ko: 기침하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.COUGH_SYMPTOM_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants periodically cough up Polluted Oxygen, producing additional germs
ko: 복제체는 주기적으로 오염된 산소를 토해내어 세균을 추가로 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant's chest congestion is making it difficult to breathe
ko: 이 복제체는 가슴이 답답하여 숨쉬기 어렵습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Lethal without medical care. Duplicants experience coughing and shortness of breath.
ko: 의료보조가 없다면 치명적입니다. 복제체가 기침과 숨참 증상을 경험합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR
en: Currently infected with {2}.
    
    This Duplicant will produce {1} when coughing.
ko: 현재 {2}에 감염되었습니다.
    
    이 복제체는 기침할 때 {1}(을)를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.DISEASE_SOURCE_DESCRIPTOR_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will cough approximately every {0}
    ------------------
    Each time they cough, they will release {1}
ko: 이 복제체는 약 {0}마다 기침합니다.
    ------------------
    기침할 때 마다 {1}을(를) 방출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Slimelung Germs Present
ko: 는지렁이허파 세균 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SLIMELUNG.NAME
en: <link="SLIMELUNG">Slimelung</link>
ko: <link="SLIMELUNG">는지렁이허파</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant has become a walking fungal pod
ko: 이 복제체는 걸어다니는 진균 덩어리가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Spores Germs Present
ko: 홀씨 세균 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SPORES.NAME
en: <link="SPORES">The Spores</link>
ko: <link="SPORES">홀씨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.BEDREST]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.BEDREST
en: Med-bed assignment will allow faster recovery
ko: 의료침대에 할당하면 회복이 빨라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.CURES]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.CURES
en: Remedies taken: {0}
ko: 받은 치료: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTOR_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTOR_REQUIRED
en: Med-bed assignment required for recovery
ko: 회복을 위해 의료침대에 할당해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTORED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DOCTORED
en: Received medical care, recovery speed is increased
ko: 의료보조를 받았으며, 회복 속도가 빨라졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DURATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.DURATION
en: Time to recovery: {0}
ko: 회복 시간: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.FATALITY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.FATALITY
en: Fatal if untreated in: {0}
ko: 다음 시간 내로 치료하지 않으면 치명적임: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.INFECTION_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.INFECTION_SOURCE
en: This disease was contracted {0}
ko: 이 질병에 걸림: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.NOMEDICINETAKEN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.STATUS_ITEM_TOOLTIP.NOMEDICINETAKEN
en: Remedies taken: None
ko: 받은 치료: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTION
en: Extreme sun exposure has given this Duplicant a nasty burn
ko: 극단적인 태양 노출로 이 복제체는 심한 화상을 입었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.DESCRIPTIVE_SYMPTOMS
en: Nonlethal. Duplicants experience temporary discomfort due to dermatological damage.
ko: 치명적이지 않음. 복제체는 피부병으로 인한 일시적인 불편함을 경험합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.LEGEND_HOVERTEXT
en: Area Causes Sunburn
ko: 영역에서 햇볕으로 탐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.NAME
en: <link="SUNBURN">Sunburn</link>
ko: <link="SUNBURN">햇볕에 탐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.SUNEXPOSURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.SUNBURN.SUNEXPOSURE
en: Sun Exposure
ko: 태양 노출

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE
en: May cause {Diseases}
ko: {Diseases}을(를) 유발할 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.TOOLTIPS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TRIGGERS.TOOLTIPS.EATCOMPLETEEDIBLE
en: May cause {Diseases}
ko: {Diseases}을(를) 유발할 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.AILMENT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.AILMENT
en: Ailment
ko: 가벼운 질병

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.INJURY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.INJURY
en: Injury
ko: 부상

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.PATHOGEN]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.DISEASES.TYPE.PATHOGEN
en: Illness
ko: 병

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.NAME
en: F
ko: 여

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.ONE
en: she
ko: 그녀가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.TWO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.FEMALE.PLURALS.TWO
en: her
ko: 그녀의

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.NAME
en: M
ko: 남

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.ONE
en: he
ko: 그가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.TWO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.MALE.PLURALS.TWO
en: his
ko: 그의

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.ONE
en: they
ko: 그가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.TWO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDER.NB.PLURALS.TWO
en: their
ko: 그의

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.GENDERTITLE
en: Gender:
ko: 성별:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.NAME
en: New Hope
ko: 새로운 희망

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ANEWHOPE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels pretty optimistic about their new home
ko: 이 복제체는 새로운 고향에 대해서 낙관적으로 느끼고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.NAME
en: Unrested
ko: 푹 쉬지 못함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BADSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was tossing and turning last night thanks to {Disturber}'s noise
ko: 이 복제체는 {Disturber}의 소음 때문에 어젯밤에 계속 뒤척였습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.NAME
en: Barracks
ko: 막사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BARRACKSSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant shares sleeping quarters with others
ko: 이 복제체는 다른 복제체들과 침실을 함께 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEDUPLICANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEDUPLICANT.NAME
en: Duplicant
ko: 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEROT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BASEROT.NAME
en: Base Decay Rate
ko: 기본 부패율

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.NAME
en: Bed Rest
ko: 침대 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDHEALTH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will incrementally heal over while on Bed Rest
ko: 이 복제체는 침대 휴식을 하는 동안 점진적으로 치료됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.NAME
en: Private Bedroom
ko: 개인 침실

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDROOMSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This lucky Duplicant has their own private bedroom
ko: 이 행운의 복제체는 개인 침실이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.NAME
en: Sleeping in a cot
ko: 간이 침대에서 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's sleeping arrangements are adequate
ko: 이 복제체가 잠자는 곳은 그만그만합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NAME
en: Insatiable Hunger
ko: 채울 수 없는 배고픔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Binge Eating
ko: 폭식 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants became so <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> they began overeating:
ko: 너무 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 받아서 과식하기 시작한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BINGE_EATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is stuffing their face as a result of stress
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스 때문에 폭식 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.NAME
en: One Shift Break
ko: 1 시프트 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK1.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had one Downtime shift in the last cycle
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 주기에 작업중지시간 1 시프트 동안 휴식했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.NAME
en: Two Shift Break
ko: 2 시프트 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK2.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had two Downtime shifts in the last cycle
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 주기에 작업중지시간 2 시프트 동안 휴식했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.NAME
en: Three Shift Break
ko: 3 시프트 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK3.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had three Downtime shifts in the last cycle
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 주기에 작업중지시간 3 시프트 동안 휴식했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.NAME
en: Four Shift Break
ko: 4 시프트 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK4.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had four Downtime shifts in the last cycle
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 주기에 작업중지시간 4 시프트 동안 휴식했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.NAME
en: Five Shift Break
ko: 5 시프트 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREAK5.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had five Downtime shifts in the last cycle
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 주기에 작업중지시간 5 시프트 동안 휴식했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREATHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BREATHING.NAME
en: Breathing
ko: 숨쉬는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.CAUSE
en: Obtained by exposure to hot water
ko: 뜨거운 물에 노출되어 획득함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.NAME
en: Scalded
ko: 뎄음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNED_BY_SCALDING_WATER.TOOLTIP
en: Ouch! This Duplicant showered or was doused in water that was way too hot
ko: 아얏! 이 복제체는 샤워 했거나 닿은 물이 너무 뜨거웠습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNINGCALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.BURNINGCALORIES.NAME
en: Burning Calories
ko: 칼로리 소모 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.NAME
en: Catheterized
ko: 카테터 삽입됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CATHETERIZED.TOOLTIP
en: Let's leave it at that
ko: 왠지는 묻지 마세요

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.NAME
en: Center of Attention
ko: 관심의 중심

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CENTEROFATTENTION.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels like someone's watching over them...
ko: 이 복제체는 누군가가 그들을 지켜본다고 느낍니다...

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they became claustrophobic
ko: 이 복제체는 일을 너무 잘해서 폐소공포증이 생겼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME
en: Claustrophobic
ko: 폐소공포증

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently found themselves in an upsettingly cramped space
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 기분 나쁠 정도로 비좁은 공간에 있었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLOTHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CLOTHING.NAME
en: Clothing
ko: 의류

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.NAME
en: Cold
ko: 추움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uncomfortably cold
ko: 이 복제체는 언짢을 정도로 추위에 떨고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLDAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COLDAIR.NAME
en: Cold Air
ko: 차가운 공기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.NAME
en: Cooling Down
ko: 냉각 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.COOLINGDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to cool back down
ko: 이 복제체는 식히려고 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.CAUSE
en: Obtained from the Ugly Crier stress reaction
ko: 못생긴 울보 스트레스 반응으로 획득했음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.NAME
en: Cry Face
ko: 울상

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.CRYFACE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently had a crying fit and it shows
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 울음을 터트렸고 티가 납니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.NAME
en: Recently Danced
ko: 최근에 춤췄음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DANCED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had a chance to cut loose!
    
    Leisure activities increase Duplicants' Morale
ko: 이 복제체는 휴식할 기회를 잡았습니다!
    
    여가 활동은 복제체의 사기를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.NAME
en: Darkness
ko: 어둠

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DARKNESS.TOOLTIP
en: Eep! This Duplicant doesn't like being in the dark!
ko: 꺅! 이 복제체는 어둠 속에 있는 것을 좋아하지 않습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DEAD.NAME
en: Dead
ko: 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Poor
ko: 지난 주기의 장식: 나쁨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR0.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was quite poor
ko: 이 복제체는 어제의 전반적 장식이 나빴다고 생각했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Mediocre
ko: 지난 주기의 장식: 평범

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR1.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had no strong opinions about the colony's decor yesterday
ko: 이 복제체는 어제 콜로니의 장식에 대해 강한 의견이 없었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Average
ko: 지난 주기의 장식: 평균

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR2.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was pretty alright
ko: 이 복제체는 어제의 전반적 장식이 괜찮았다고 생각했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Nice
ko: 지난 주기의 장식: 좋음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR3.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was quite nice!
ko: 이 복제체는 어제의 전반적 장식이 꽤 좋았다고 생각했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Charming
ko: 지난 주기의 장식: 매력적임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR4.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was downright charming!
ko: 이 복제체는 어제의 전반적 장식이 매력적이었다고 생각했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Gorgeous
ko: 지난 주기의 장식: 아름다움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECOR5.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was fantastic
    
    They love what I've done with the place!
ko: 이 복제체는 어제의 전반적 장식이 환상적이었다고 생각했습니다.
    
    그들은 내가 장식한 것을 좋아합니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.NAME
en: Last Cycle's Decor: Ugly
ko: 지난 주기의 장식: 추함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DECORMINUS1.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant thought the overall decor yesterday was downright depressing
ko: 이 복제체는 어제의 전반적 장식이 우울했다고 생각했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.CAUSE
en: Obtained by eating a disgusting meal
ko: 메스꺼운 식사로 획득함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.DESCRIPTION
en: Most Duplicants experience stomach upset from this meal
ko: 대부분의 복제체는 이 식사를 하면 복통을 경험합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.NAME
en: Diarrhea
ko: 설사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DIARRHEA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's gut is giving them some trouble
ko: 이 복제체의 장은 가끔 문제를 일으킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.NAME
en: Runaway Patient
ko: 도주한 환자

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFCOTEFFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Tsk tsk!
    This Duplicant cannot receive medical care while out of their Med-Bed
ko: 쯧쯧!
    이 복제체는 의료침대를 벗어나 있는 동안에 의료보조를 받을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.NAME
en: Runaway Patient
ko: 도주한 환자

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.DOCTOREDOFFREJUVENATOREFFECT.TOOLTIP
en: Tsk tsk!
    This Duplicant cannot receive medical care while out of their Med-Bed
ko: 쯧쯧!
    이 복제체는 의료침대를 벗어나 있는 동안에 의료보조를 받을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EATINGCALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EATINGCALORIES.NAME
en: Eating
ko: 먹는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.NAME
en: Standard Meal
ko: 표준 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE0.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Average
    
    They thought it was sort of okay
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 보통이었습니다.
    
    그것이 괜찮다고 생각했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.NAME
en: Good Meal
ko: 좋은 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE1.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Good
    
    They thought it was pretty good!
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 좋았습니다.
    
    그것이 꽤 좋았다라고 생각했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.NAME
en: Great Meal
ko: 뛰어난 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE2.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Great
    
    They thought it was pretty good!
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 뛰어났습니다.
    
    그것이 꽤 좋았다라고 생각했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.NAME
en: Superb Meal
ko: 훌륭한 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE3.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Superb
    
    They thought it was really good!
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 훌륭했습니다.
    
    그것이 정말 좋았다고 생각했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.NAME
en: Ambrosial Meal
ko: 신의 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLE4.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Ambrosial
    
    They thought it was super tasty!
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 신의 수준이었습니다.
    
    그것이 극도로 맛있다고 생각했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.NAME
en: Poor Meal
ko: 불량한 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS1.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Poor
    
    They hope their next meal will be a little better
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 불량했습니다.
    
    다음 식사는 더 좋으면 좋겠다고 희망합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.NAME
en: Terrible Meal
ko: 끔찍한 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS2.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Terrible
    
    They hope their next meal will be better
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 끔찍했습니다.
    
    다음 식사는 더 좋으면 좋겠다고 희망합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.NAME
en: Grisly Meal
ko: 소름 끼치는 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.EDIBLEMINUS3.TOOLTIP
en: The food this Duplicant last ate was Grisly
    
    They hope their next meal will be better
ko: 이 복제체가 마지막으로 먹은 식품은 소름 끼쳤습니다.
    
    다음 식사는 더 좋으면 좋겠다고 희망합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.NAME
en: Entitlement
ko: 권리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ENTITLEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will demand better decor and accommodations with each Expertise level they gain
ko: 복제체는 전문성 레벨을 획득할 때마다 더 좋은 장식 및 편의를 요구하게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.NAME
en: Drank Espresso
ko: 에스프레소를 마셨음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ESPRESSO.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had delicious drink!
    
    Leisure activities increase Duplicants' Morale
ko: 이 복제체는 맛있는 음료를 마셨습니다!
    
    여가 활동은 복제체의 사기를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.NAME
en: Farmer's Touch
ko: 농부의 손길

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FARMTINKER.TOOLTIP
en: A skilled Farmer has encouraged this plant to grow a little bit faster
    ------------------
    Applying this effect consumed one dose of Micronutrient Fertilizer.
ko: 숙련된 농부가 이 식물이 조금 더 빨리 자라도록 돌봤습니다.
    ------------------
    이 효과를 적용하여 미량 영양소 1회분을 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping On Floor
ko: 바닥에서 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FLOORSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uncomfortably recovering stamina
ko: 이 복제체는 불편하게 스태미나를 회복하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.CAUSE
en: Obtained by taking a comfortably heated shower
ko: 적절하게 따뜻한 샤워를 하여 획득함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.NAME
en: Refreshingly Clean
ko: 상쾌하게 깨끗함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FRESH_AND_CLEAN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant took a warm shower and it was great!
ko: 이 복제체는 따뜻하고 기분 좋은 샤워를 했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.NAME
en: Full Bladder
ko: 방광 가득 참

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's bladder is full
ko: 이 복제체의 방광이 가득 찼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.NAME
en: Fussy
ko: 까다로움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.FUSSY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is hard to please
ko: 이 복제체는 만족시키기 어렵습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.NAME
en: Pleasant Chitchat
ko: 즐거운 잡담

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODCONVERSATION.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently had a chance to chat with a friend
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 친구와 잡담할 기회가 있었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.CAUSE
en: Obtained by eating a hearty home cooked meal
ko: 풍성한 가정식을 먹음으로써 얻음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants find this home cooked meal is emotionally comforting
ko: 복제체는 이 가정식에서 감정적 위안을 찾습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.NAME
en: Soul Food
ko: 소울 푸드

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GOODEATS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had a yummy home cooked meal and is totally stuffed
ko: 이 복제체는 맛있는 가정식을 하여 배가 완전히 부릅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.NAME
en: Saw Friend
ko: 친구를 봤음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.GREETING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently saw a friend in the halls and got to say "hi"
    
    It wasn't even awkward!
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 복도에서 친구를 보고 "안녕"이라고 말했습니다.
    
    전혀 어색하지 않았습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME
en: Holding breath
ko: 숨 참는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOMEOSTASIS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOMEOSTASIS.NAME
en: Homeostasis
ko: 항상성

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.NAME
en: Hot
ko: 뜨거움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is uncomfortably warm
ko: 이 복제체는 언짢을 정도로 덥습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.NAME
en: Hungry
ko: 배고픔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is ready for lunch
ko: 이 복제체는 점심 먹을 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.NAME
en: Immune System Overwhelmed
ko: 면역계가 압도됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.IMMUNESYSTEMOVERWHELMED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's immune system is slowly being overwhelmed by a high concentration of germs
ko: 이 복제체의 면역계는 세균이 많이 있어서 서서히 압도되고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.NAME
en: Inspired
ko: 영감 받았음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INSPIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has had a creative vision!
ko: 이 복제체에게 창의적인 비전이 떠올랐습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INTRAVENOUS_NUTRITION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.INTRAVENOUS_NUTRITION.NAME
en: Intravenous Feeding
ko: 정맥 영양 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.NAME
en: Light Wounds
ko: 가벼운 상처

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LIGHTWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant sustained injuries that are a bit uncomfortable
ko: 이 복제체는 조금 불편한 수준의 부상을 입었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME
en: Low Oxygen
ko: 적은 산소

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: The air is thin in this area
ko: 이 영역은 공기가 희박합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.NAME
en: Sleeping in a comfy bed
ko: 편안한 침대에서 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.LUXURYBEDSTAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant loves their snuggly bed
ko: 이 복제체는 포근한 침대를 사랑합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.NAME
en: Engie's Jerry Rig
ko: 직공의 개조

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MACHINETINKER.TOOLTIP
en: A skilled Engineer has jerry rigged this generator to temporarily run faster
ko: 숙련된 엔지니어가 이 발전기를 더 빠르게 작동하도록 개조했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.NAME
en: Managed Colony
ko: 관리되는 콜로니

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGEDCOLONY.TOOLTIP
en: A Duplicant is in the colony manager job
ko: 복제체가 콜로니 관리자 직무를 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.NAME
en: Managerial Duties
ko: 관리 업무

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MANAGERIALDUTIES.TOOLTIP
en: Being a manager is stressful
ko: 관리자는 스트레스 받는 일입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.NAME
en: Med-Bed Rest
ko: 의료침대 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's injury and disease recovery times are being improved
ko: 이 복제체의 부상과 질병 회복시간이 개선 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.NAME
en: Receiving care
ko: 의료보조 받는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICALCOTDOCTORED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is receiving medical care to lessen the duration and severity of their illness
ko: 이 복제체는 질병의 지속 시간과 중증도를 감소하기 위해 의료보조를 받고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.EFFECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.EFFECT_DESC
en: Applies the <style="disease">{0}</style> effect
ko: <style="disease">{0}</style> 효과를 적용함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.NAME
en: Placebo
ko: 헛약

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_GENERICPILL.TOOLTIP
en: A general, all-purpose <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link>.
    
    The less one knows about it, the better it works.
ko: 범용 다목적 <link="MEDICINE">약</link>.
    
    약효를 모를수록 더 잘 듣습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME
en: Vitamin Supplement
ko: 비타민 보조제

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MEDICINE_VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: A health Supplement for improving <link="DISEASE">Immune System</link> strength.
ko: <link="DISEASE">>면역계</link>를 개선하기 위한 건강 보조제.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.NAME
en: Metabolism
ko: 물질대사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.METABOLISM_CALORIE_MODIFIER.TOOLTIP
en: Metabolism determines how quickly a critter burns calories
ko: 신진대사는 크리터가 칼로리를 태우는 속도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.NAME
en: Moderate Wounds
ko: 보통 상처

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODERATEWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant sustained injuries that are affecting their ability to work
ko: 이 복제체는 일하는 능력에 지장을 주는 부상을 입었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODIFIER_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MODIFIER_FORMAT
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.NAME
en: Mourning
ko: 애도 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.MOURNING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is grieving the loss of a friend
ko: 이 복제체는 친구를 잃어 몹시 슬퍼하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.NAME
en: Narcoleptic Nap
ko: 기면증 수면

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NARCOLEPTICSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant just needs to rest their eyes for a second
ko: 이 복제체는 잠시 눈붙일 수 있는 휴식이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.NAME
en: New Friend
ko: 새로운 친구

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NEWCREWARRIVAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is happy to see a new face in the colony
ko: 이 복제체는 콜로니에 새 얼굴이 나타나서 기쁩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.NAME
en: Nightmares
ko: 악몽

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NIGHTMARES.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was visited by something in the night
ko: 밤에 무엇인가 이 복제체를 찾아왔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME
en: Cacophony!
ko: 불협화음!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: It's very, very loud in here!
ko: 여기는 매우 매우 시끄럽습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.NAME
en: Loud Noises
ko: 큰 소음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP
en: This area is a bit too loud for comfort
ko: 이 영역은 불쾌하게 시끄럽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME
en: Peace and Quiet
ko: 평화와 고요

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has found a quiet place to concentrate
ko: 이 복제체는 집중할 수 있는 조용한 곳을 찾았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.NAME
en: No Oxygen
ko: 산소 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.NOOXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: There is no breathable air in this area
ko: 이 영역에는 숨쉴 수 있는 공기가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.NAME
en: Exhausted
ko: 지쳤음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PASSEDOUTSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: Lack of rest depleted this Duplicant's stamina
    
    They passed out from the fatigue
ko: 쉬지 못해서 이 복제체는 스태미나가 완전히 떨어졌습니다.
    
    피로 때문에 기절했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.NAME
en: Well Rested
ko: 푹 쉬었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEACEFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had a blissfully quiet sleep last night
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 밤에 더 없이 행복하게 조용한 잠을 잤습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they stopped being comfortable sleeping near other people
ko: 이 복제체는 자기 일을 너무 잘해서 다른 복제체들 가까이에서 편히 못 자게 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.NAME
en: Personal Bubble Burst
ko: 개인 공간 침입

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PEOPLETOOCLOSEWHILESLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had to sleep too close to others and it was awkward for them
ko: 이 복제체는 다른 자들과 너무 가까이 자서 그들을 불편하게 했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.NAME
en: Played Video Games
ko: 비디오 게임을 했음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PLAYEDARCADE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently got to play some fun video games!
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 재미있는 비디오 게임을 즐겼습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.NAME
en: Popped Eardrums
ko: 고막 터짐

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POPPEDEARDRUMS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was exposed to an overpressurized area that popped their eardrums
ko: 이 복제체는 초과압력 영역에 노출돼 고막이 터졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.ADDITIONAL_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.ADDITIONAL_EFFECTS
en: This Duplicant has temporary immunity to diseases from having beaten an infection
ko: 이 복제체는 감염을 극복하여 질병에 대한 일시적인 면역성이 생겼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.NAME
en: Feeling better
ko: 기분이 더 좋음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POSTDISEASERECOVERY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is up and about but still has some lingering effects from their illness
ko: 이 복제체는 일어나서 움직이고 있지만 병세가 약간 남아있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.NAME
en: Engie's Tune-Up
ko: 직공의 튠업

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.POWERTINKER.TOOLTIP
en: A skilled Electrical Engineer has improved this generator's power output efficiency
    ------------------
    Applying this effect consumed one Microchip.
ko: 숙련된 전기 엔지니어가 이 발전기의 전력 출력 효율을 향상시켰습니다.
    ------------------
    이 효과를 적용하면 마이크로칩을 1개를 소비합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.NAME
en: Ouch!
ko: 앗!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.PRICKLEFRUITDAMAGE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant ate a raw <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> and it gave their mouth ouchies.
ko: 이 복제체는 날것인 <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link>를 먹었고 입 안이 가시에 찔렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME
en: Recovering breath
ko: 숨 고르는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.NAME
en: Red Alert!
ko: 적색 경보!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP
en: The Red Alert is stressing this Duplicant out
ko: 적색 경보가 이 복제체를 스트레스 쌓이게 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.NAME
en: Pharma Chamber Recovery
ko: 약실 회복

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATOR.TOOLTIP
en: This chamber is vastly accelerating this Duplicant's disease recovery time
ko: 이 방은 이 복제체의 질병 회복 시간을 상당히 가속시키고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.NAME
en: Receiving care
ko: 의료보조 받는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.REJUVENATORDOCTORED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is receiving improved medical care to lessen the duration and severity of their illness
ko: 이 복제체는 질병의 지속 시간과 중증도를 감소하기 위해 개선된 의료보조를 받고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping Peacefully
ko: 평온하게 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTFULSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting a good night's rest
ko: 이 복제체는 밤잠을 잘 자고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTING.NAME
en: Resting
ko: 휴식 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they forgot how to be comfortable doing anything else
ko: 이 복제체는 자기 일을 너무 잘하게 되어서 다른 것을 하면서 편하게 지내는 방법을 잊고 말았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.NAME
en: Restless
ko: 들떠 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.RESTLESS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant went a few minutes without working and is now completely awash with guilt
ko: 이 복제체는 몇 분 동안 일을 하지 않았고 이제 완전히 죄책감에 빠졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.NAME
en: Barracks
ko: 막사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBARRACKS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant slept in the Barracks last night and feels refreshed
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 밤에 막사에서 잤고 상쾌한 느낌이 듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.NAME
en: Washroom
ko: 세척실

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBATHROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant used a Lavatory in a Washroom
ko: 이 복제체는 세척실의 변기를 사용했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.NAME
en: Bedroom
ko: 침실

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMBEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant slept in a private Bedroom last night and feels extra refreshed
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 밤에 개인 침실에서 잤고 매우 상쾌한 느낌이 듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.NAME
en: Great Hall
ko: 큰 회관

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMGREATHALL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's most recent meal was eaten in a fancy Great Hall
ko: 이 복제체는 고급스러운 큰 회관에서 마지막 식사를 했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.NAME
en: Latrine
ko: 변소

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMLATRINE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant used an Outhouse in a Latrine
ko: 이 복제체는 변소의 변기를 사용했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.NAME
en: Mess Hall
ko: 식당

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROOMMESSHALL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's most recent meal was eaten in a Mess Hall
ko: 이 복제체는 식당에서 마지막 식사를 했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTATMOSPHERE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTATMOSPHERE.NAME
en: Contaminated Air
ko: 오염된 공기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Unrefrigerated
ko: 냉장하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.ROTTING.NAME
en: Rotting
ko: 썩는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME
en: Severe Wounds
ko: 심각한 상처

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant sustained serious injuries that are impacting their work and well-being
ko: 이 복제체는 일과 안위에 지장을 주는 심각한 부상을 입었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.NAME
en: Showered
ko: 샤워했음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SHOWERED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently had a shower and feels squeaky clean!
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 샤워를 했고 매우 깨끗한 느낌이 듭니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SKILLLEVEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SKILLLEVEL.NAME
en: Skill Level
ko: 기술 레벨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping
ko: 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recovering stamina
ko: 이 복제체는 스태미나를 회복하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.NAME
en: Sleepy
ko: 졸림

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting tired
ko: 이 복제체는 지쳤습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.NAME
en: Smelled a putrid odor
ko: 악취를 맡았음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDPUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got a whiff of something unspeakably foul
ko: 이 복제체는 말로 표현하기 힘든 악취를 맡았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.NAME
en: Smelled Stinky
ko: 고약한 것을 맡았음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SMELLEDSTINKY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got a whiff of a certain somebody
ko: 이 복제체는 어떤 누군가가 풍기는 냄새를 맡았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.CAUSE
en: Obtained from submergence in liquid.
ko: 액체에 잠겨서 획득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.NAME
en: Sopping Wet
ko: 흠뻑 젖음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOAKINGWET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was recently submerged in liquid
ko: 이 복제체는 최근 액체에 잠겼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.NAME
en: Socialized
ko: 교제했음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOCIALIZED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had some free time to hang out with buddies
ko: 이 복제체는 자유 시간을 갖고 친구들과 시간을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.CAUSE
en: Obtained by sleeping on the ground
ko: 땅에서 자서 획득함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.NAME
en: Sore Back
ko: 등이 아픔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SOREBACK.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels achy from sleeping on the floor last night and would like a bed
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 밤에 바닥에서 자서 아프고 이제는 침대를 원합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.NAME
en: Visited Space
ko: 우주 방문

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SPACETOURIST.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant went on a trip to space and saw the wonders of the universe
ko: 이 복제체는 우주 여행을 하여 우주의 경이로움을 보았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.NAME
en: Bad leftovers
ko: 나쁜 남은 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STALEFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is in a bad mood from having to eat stale food
ko: 이 복제체는 한물간 식품을 먹어서 기분이 나쁩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.NAME
en: Starving
ko: 굶주림

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs to eat something, soon
ko: 이 복제체는 곧 뭔가를 먹어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.NAME
en: Stepped in polluted water
ko: 오염된 물을 밟음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STEPPEDINCONTAMINATEDWATER.TOOLTIP
en: Gross! This Duplicant stepped in something yucky
ko: 우웩! 이 복제체는 뭔가 역겨운 것을 밟았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.CAUSE
en: Obtained by exposure to icy water
ko: 얼음물에 노출되어 획득함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.NAME
en: Numb
ko: 곱았음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSED_BY_COLD_WATER.TOOLTIP
en: Brr! This Duplicant was showered or doused in water that was way too cold
ko: 부들부들! 이 복제체가 샤워를 했거나 닿은 물은 너무 차가웠습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME
en: Making a mess
ko: 오물 만드는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSFULYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had no choice but to to empty their bladder
ko: 이 복제체는 어쩔 수 없이 오줌을 눴습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.NAME
en: Receiving Massage
ko: 마사지 받는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's stress is just melting away
ko: 이 복제체의 스트레스가 사르르 사라지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.NAME
en: Receiving Clinic Massage
ko: 클리닉 마사지 받는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.STRESSREDUCTION_CLINIC.TOOLTIP
en: Clinical facilities are improving the effectiveness of this massage
    
    This Duplicant's stress is just melting away
ko: 클리닉 시설이 이 마시지의 효과를 개선하고 있습니다.
    
    이 복제체의 스트레스가 사르르 사라지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.NAME
en: Morale Upgrade Helper
ko: 사기 업그레이드 도우미

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will receive a temporary Morale bonus to buffer the new Morale system introduction
ko: 이 복제체는 새로운 사기 시스템 도입에 대하여 보조 받기 위해 임시적 사기 보너스를 받을 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.NAME
en: Intensely Bright
ko: 강렬하게 밝음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_BURNING.TOOLTIP
en: The bright light is significantly improving this Duplicant's mood, but prolonged exposure may result in burning
ko: 밝은 빛은 이 복제체의 기분을 크게 개선하지만 장기간 노출되면 화상을 초래할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.NAME
en: Bright and Cheerful
ko: 밝고 쾌활함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.SUNLIGHT_PLEASANT.TOOLTIP
en: The strong natural light is making this Duplicant feel light on their feet
ko: 강한 자연 채광이 이 복제체의 발걸음을 가볍게 만들어 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TEMPEXCHANGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TEMPEXCHANGE.NAME
en: Environmental Exchange
ko: 환경 교환

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.NAME
en: Dead Tired
ko: 죽을 듯이 피곤함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TERRIBLESLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant didn't get any shuteye last night because of the racket
ko: 이 복제체는 지난 밤에서 시끄러워서 전혀 눈을 붙이지 못했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_REMAINING]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_REMAINING
en: 
    Time Remaining: {0}
ko: 
    남은 시간: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TIME_TOTAL
en: 
    Duration: {0}
ko: 
    지속 시간: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.NAME
en: Downtime
ko: 작업중지시간

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOOKABREAK.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has a bit of time off from work to attend to personal matters
ko: 이 복제체는 사적인 일을 처리하기 위해 작업을 하고 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOXICENVIRONMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.TOXICENVIRONMENT.NAME
en: Toxic environment
ko: 독성 환경

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NAME
en: Ugly Crying
ko: 추하게 우는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Ugly Crying
ko: 추하게 우는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants became so <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> they broke down crying:
ko: <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 심하게 받아서 울음을 터뜨린 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UGLY_CRYING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a cathartic ugly cry as a result of stress
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스 때문에 카타르시스가 느껴질 정도로 얼굴을 찡그리며 펑펑 울고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.CAUSE
en: Obtained by coming into contact with polluted substances
ko: 오염 물질에 접촉하여 획득함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.NAME
en: Grimy
ko: 때묻음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCLEAN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dirty and needs a shower
ko: 이 복제체는 더러워서 샤워를 해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that their feet became sensitive
ko: 이 복제체는 일을 너무 잘해서 발이 민감해졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.NAME
en: Aching Feet
ko: 아픈 발

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLEFEET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently walked across floor without tile, much to their chagrin
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 타일이 없는 바닥을 걸어서 매우 기분이 나쁩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.NAME
en: Sleeping Uncomfortably
ko: 불편하게 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNCOMFORTABLESLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant collapsed on the floor from sheer exhaustion
ko: 이 복제체는 너무 지쳐서 바닥에 쓰러졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.NAME
en: Underwater
ko: 수중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNDERWATER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's movement is slowed
ko: 이 복제체의 움직임이 느려졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job that they became incapable of tolerating unfashionable clothing
ko: 이 복제체는 일을 너무 잘해서 유행에 뒤처진 옷을 참을 수 없게 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.NAME
en: Fashion Crime
ko: 패션 범죄

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.UNFASHIONABLECLOTHING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had to wear something that was an affront to fashion
ko: 이 복제체는 패션에 모욕적인 것을 입었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.CAUSE
en: This Duplicant got so good at their job they became bad at ladders
ko: 이 복제체는 일을 너무 잘해서 사다리를 잘 못 타게 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.NAME
en: Vertigo
ko: 현기증

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VERTIGO.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant had to climb a tall ladder that left them dizzy and unsettled
ko: 이 복제체는 높은 사다리를 올라서 어지럽고 불안해졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.NAME
en: Vomiting
ko: 구토 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP
en: Better out than in, as they say
ko: 담고 있는 것보단 내보내는 게 낫다고 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMAIR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMAIR.NAME
en: Warm Air
ko: 따뜻한 공기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.NAME
en: Warming Up
ko: 데우는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to warm back up
ko: 이 복제체는 다시 따뜻해지려고 노력하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.NAME
en: Recently assailed
ko: 최근에 공격당함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WASATTACKED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is stressed out after having been attacked
ko: 이 복제체는 공격당한 후 스트레스를 받았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.NAME
en: Well fed
ko: 잘 먹음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WELLFED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant feels satisfied after having a big meal
ko: 이 복제체는 푸짐한 식사를 하여 만족스럽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.CAUSE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.CAUSE
en: Obtained by walking through liquid.
ko: 액체를 걸어서 통과하여 획득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.NAME
en: Soggy Feet
ko: 흠뻑 젖은 발

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WETFEET.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant recently stepped in liquid
ko: 이 복제체는 최근에 액체에 발을 디뎠습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.NAME
en: Appreciated
ko: 인정받음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKENCOURAGED.TOOLTIP
en: Someone saw how hard this Duplicant was working and gave them a compliment
    
    This Duplicant feels great about themselves now!
ko: 이 복제체가 열심히 노력하고 있는 것을 보고 누가 그를 칭찬했습니다.
    
    이 복제체는 지금 우쭐했습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.NAME
en: Working
ko: 일하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.MODIFIERS.WORKING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working up a sweat
ko: 이 복제체는 땀 나게 일하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NAMETITLE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NAMETITLE
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME
en: Job Tier Request
ko: 직무 등급 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP
en: Most objects have <link="DECOR">Decor</link> values that alter Duplicants' opinions of their surroundings.
    This Duplicant desires decor values of {0} or higher, and becomes <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> in areas with lower decor.
ko: 대부분의 물체는 주위 환경에 대한 복제체의 생각에 영향을 주는 <link="DECOR">장식</link> 값이 있습니다.
    이 복제체는 {0} 이상의 장식 값을 원하며, 장식이 낮은 영역에서는 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor Expectation
ko: 장식 기대

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.OBSERVED_DECOR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.OBSERVED_DECOR
en: Current Surroundings
ko: 현재 환경

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.PROFESSION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.DECOR.PROFESSION_NAME
en: Critic
ko: 비평가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.MINUS_1]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.MINUS_1
en: Grisly
ko: 불쾌함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_1]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_1
en: Poor
ko: 나쁨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_2]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_2
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_3]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_3
en: Good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_4]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_4
en: Great
ko: 대단함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_5]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_5
en: Superb
ko: 뛰어남

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_6]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.PLUS_6
en: Ambrosial
ko: 신성함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.ADJECTIVES.ZERO
en: Terrible
ko: 끔찍함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.BAD_FOOD_MOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.BAD_FOOD_MOD
en: Food Quality
ko: 식품 품질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME
en: Job Tier Request
ko: 직무 등급 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP
en: Each Duplicant has a minimum quality of <link="FOOD">Food</link> they'll tolerate eating.
    This Duplicant desires Tier {0} or better food, and becomes <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> when they eat meals of lower quality.
ko: 각 복제체는 먹는 것을 참을 수 있는 <link="FOOD">식품</link> 최소 품질 기준이 있습니다.
    이 복제체는 {0} 이상의 식품 품질을 원하며, 더 낮은 품질의 식사를 하면 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY
en: 
    Food Quality Score of {0}
ko: 
    식품 품질 점수 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.FOODQUALITY_EXPECTATION
en: 
    This Duplicant is content to eat food with a Quality Score of {0} or higher
ko: 
    이 복제체는 품질 점수가 {0} 이상인 식품을 먹으면 만족합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.GOOD_FOOD_MOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.GOOD_FOOD_MOD
en: Food Quality
ko: 식품 품질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NAME
en: Food Quality
ko: 식품 품질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NORMAL_FOOD_MOD]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.NORMAL_FOOD_MOD
en: Food Quality
ko: 식품 품질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.PROFESSION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.FOOD_QUALITY.PROFESSION_NAME
en: Gourmet
ko: 미식가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.NOISE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.NOISE.NAME
en: Noise Expectation
ko: 소음 기대

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.BAD_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.BAD_MODIFIER
en: Low Morale
ko: 낮은 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_MOD_NAME
en: Job Tier Request
ko: 직무 등급 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.EXPECTATION_TOOLTIP
en: The more responsibilities a Duplicant has, the more they will desire additional leisure time and improved amenities.
    
    Failing to keep a Duplicant's Morale at or above their Morale Requirements means they will not be able to unwind, causing them <link="STRESS">Stress</link> over time.
ko: 복제체의 책임이 많아질수록 더 많은 여가 시간과 개선된 편의 시설을 원하게 됩니다.
    
    복제체의 사기를 사기 조건 이상으로 유지하지 못하면 긴장을 풀지 못해 시간이 흐름에 따라 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>가 유발됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.GOOD_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.GOOD_MODIFIER
en: High Morale
ko: 높은 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NEUTRAL_MODIFIER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.NEEDS.QUALITYOFLIFE.NEUTRAL_MODIFIER
en: Sufficient Morale
ko: 충분한 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.DESC
en: {0}s are sweet, delicate flowers. They need to be treated gingerly, with great consideration for their feelings.
ko: {0}는 사랑스럽고 연약한 꽃과도 같습니다. 그래서 그들은 몹시 조심스럽게 대하고, 감정을 세심하게 고려해 주어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ABE.NAME
en: Abe
ko: 에이브

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.DESC
en: {0}s enjoy writing poetry in their downtime. Dark poetry.
ko: {0}는 일하지 않을 때면 시 쓰는 것을 즐깁니다. 어두운 시를 쓰는 것을.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ADA.NAME
en: Ada
ko: 에이다

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.DESC
en: {0}s tend to space out from time to time, but they always pay attention when it counts.
ko: {0}는 때때로 공상에 빠지지만 중요할 때에는 항상 집중합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ARI.NAME
en: Ari
ko: 아리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.DESC
en: {0}s have what can only be described as a "seriously infectious giggle".
ko: {0}은 심각하게 전염성 있는 낄낄거리는 웃음을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ASHKAN.NAME
en: Ashkan
ko: 애시칸

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.DESC
en: The "cool loner" vibes that radiate off a {0} never fail to make the colony swoon.
ko: "쿨하고 고독한 자"라는 느낌을 풍기는 {0}는 콜로니의 인기를 독차지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BANHI.NAME
en: Banhi
ko: 반히

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.DESC
en: This {0} is constantly challenging others to fight her, regardless of whether or not she can actually take them.
ko: {0}는 자신이 이길 수 있을지도 모르면서 항상 남에게 싸움을 겁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BUBBLES.NAME
en: Bubbles
ko: 버블즈

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.DESC
en: This {0} always feels great after a bubble bath and a good long cry.
ko: 이 {0}은(는) 거품 목욕을 하고 길게 운 후에 만족감을 느낍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.BURT.NAME
en: Burt
ko: 버트

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.DESC
en: This {0} loves anything that makes her feel nostalgic, including things that haven't aged well.
ko: 이 {0}은 향수병을 일으키는 물건이라면 추하게 오래된 것도 좋아합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CAMILLE.NAME
en: Camille
ko: 카밀

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.DESC
en: A {0} is admired by all for her seemingly tireless work ethic. Little do people know, she's dying on the inside.
ko: {0}는 지칠 줄 모르는 직업 윤리 의식으로 모든 이의 선망을 받습니다. 하지만 그녀의 속이 죽어가고 있다는 것은 아무도 모릅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.CATALINA.NAME
en: Catalina
ko: 카탈리나

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.DESC
en: This {0} dreams of owning their own personal computer so they can start a blog full of pictures of toast.
ko: 이 {0}은 토스트 사진으로 가득한 블로그를 운영하기 위해 자기만의 PC를 정말 갖고 싶어 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.DEVON.NAME
en: Devon
ko: 데본

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.DESC
en: Nothing makes an {0} happier than a big tin of glitter and a pack of unicorn stickers.
ko: 큰 반짝이 장신구 통과 유니콘 스티커는 {0}를 가장 행복하게 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ELLIE.NAME
en: Ellie
ko: 엘리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.DESC
en: There's nothing {0}s are more proud of than their thick, dignified eyebrows.
ko: {0}는 굵고 위엄 있는 눈썹을 가장 자랑스러워 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.FRANKIE.NAME
en: Frankie
ko: 프랭키

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.DESC
en: {0}s are major goofballs who can make anyone laugh.
ko: {0}은 누구나 웃게 만드는 진짜 괴짜입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.GOSSMANN.NAME
en: Gossmann
ko: 고스만

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.DESC
en: Get a bunch of {0}s together in a room, and you'll have... a bunch of {0}s together in a room.
ko: 방에 여러 {0}들을 데려오면... 방에 여러 {0}들이 있게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HAROLD.NAME
en: Harold
ko: 해롤드

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.DESC
en: If someone says something nice to a {0} he'll think about it nonstop for no less than three weeks.
ko: {0}은 칭찬을 받으면, 적어도 3주 동안 멈추지 않고 그 생각만 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.HASSAN.NAME
en: Hassan
ko: 핫산

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.DESC
en: Just because {0}s are a little slow doesn't mean they can't suffer from soul-crushing existential crises.
ko: {0}이 조금 둔하다고 해서 혼을 붕괴하는 실존적 위기를 느끼지 않는 것은 아닙니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JEAN.NAME
en: Jean
ko: 진

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.DESC
en: {0}s are precious goobers. Other Duplicants are strangely incapable of cursing in a {0}'s presence.
ko: {0}는 귀여운 기인입니다. 이상하게도 다른 복제체들은 {0} 앞에서 욕을 못 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.JOSHUA.NAME
en: Joshua
ko: 조슈아

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.DESC
en: {0}s just want everyone to be happy.
ko: {0}는 그저 모두가 행복하길 바랄 뿐입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LEIRA.NAME
en: Leira
ko: 레이라

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.DESC
en: No matter how much this {0} scrubs, he can never truly feel clean.
ko: {0}이 몸을 아무리 문질러 씻어도 그는 결코 깨끗하다고 느끼지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LIAM.NAME
en: Liam
ko: 리암

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.DESC
en: A {0} is a charming woman, unless you make the mistake of messing with one of her friends.
ko: 그녀의 친구에게 잘못하지 않는 한 {0}는 매력적인 여인입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.LINDSAY.NAME
en: Lindsay
ko: 린지

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.DESC
en: There's nothing a {0} can't do if she sets her mind to it.
ko: {0}는 마음만 먹으면 무엇이든 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAE.NAME
en: Mae
ko: 마이

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.DESC
en: This {0} is positively glowing! What's her secret? Radioactive isotopes, of course.
ko: 이 {0}는 광채가 납니다! 그녀의 비밀은? 방사성 동위 원소죠, 물론.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MARIE.NAME
en: Marie
ko: 마리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.DESC
en: At any given moment a {0} is viscerally reliving ten different humiliating memories.
ko: {0}는 항상 열 가지 창피했던 순간들을 생생하게 떠올리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MAX.NAME
en: Max
ko: 맥스

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.DESC
en: {0}s have a face only a two tonne Printing Pod could love.
ko: {0}는 2색 프린팅 팟만 사랑할 수 있는 얼굴을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MEEP.NAME
en: Meep
ko: 미프

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.DESC
en: Ol' {0} here can't stand lookin' at people's knees.
ko: {0}는 복제체들의 무릎을 보는 것을 견딜 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.MIMA.NAME
en: Mi-Ma
ko: 미-마

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.DESC
en: People often expect a Duplicant named "{0}" to be tough, but they're all pretty huge wimps.
ko: 복제체들은 으레 "{0}"라는 이름을 가진 복제체가 강할 것이라고 생각하지만 그들은 모두 겁쟁이입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NAILS.NAME
en: Nails
ko: 네일스

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.DESC
en: This {0} once claimed he could build a laser so powerful it would rip the colony in half. No one asked him to prove it.
ko: {0}는 콜로니를 반토막낼 수 있는 강력한 레이저를 개발할 수 있다고 말한 적이 있습니다. 아무도 그에게 이를 증명하라고 하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NIKOLA.NAME
en: Nikola
ko: 니콜라

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.DESC
en: This {0} likes to punch people to show her affection. Everyone's too afraid of her to tell her it hurts.
ko: 이 {0}은 애정 표현으로 복제체들을 치는 것을 좋아합니다. 다들 두려워서 이것이 아프다고 그녀에게 말하지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.NISBET.NAME
en: Nisbet
ko: 니스벳

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.DESC
en: {0}s always insult people by accident and generally exist in a perpetual state of deep regret.
ko: {0}는 항상 실수로 복제체들을 모욕하고, 이를 끝없이 깊이 후회하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.OTTO.NAME
en: Otto
ko: 오토

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.DESC
en: Every {0} has this unshakable feeling that his life's already happened and he's just watching it unfold from a memory.
ko: 모든 {0}은 자신의 삶이 이미 일어났으며, 기억의 삶이 자기 앞에 펼쳐지는 것을 보는 것일 뿐이라고 생각하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.REN.NAME
en: Ren
ko: 렌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.DESC
en: {0}s have exceptionally large hearts and express their emotions most efficiently by yelling.
ko: 과도하게 커다란 심장을 가진 {0}은 외치는 것으로 감정 표현하는 것이 가장 효율적입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.ROWAN.NAME
en: Rowan
ko: 로완

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.DESC
en: This {0} asks the pressing questions, like "Where can I get a leather jacket in space?"
ko: 이 {0}는 "우주에서는 가죽 자켓을 어디서 구할 수 있을까?"와 같은 긴박한 질문을 잘 묻습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.RUBY.NAME
en: Ruby
ko: 루비

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.DESC
en: This {0} has never been invited to a party, which is a shame. His dance moves are incredible.
ko: 이 {0}는 안타깝게도 파티에 초대 받은 적이 없습니다. 그의 춤 실력이 대단한데 말입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.STINKY.NAME
en: Stinky
ko: 스팅키

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.DESC
en: A {0}'s monotonous voice and lack of facial expression makes it impossible for others to tell when he's messing with them.
ko: {0}의 단조로운 목소리와 무표정한 얼굴 때문에 남들은 그가 농담을 하는지 진담을 하는지 알 수가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TRAVALDO.NAME
en: Travaldo
ko: 트래발도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.DESC
en: This {0} is paralyzed by the knowledge that others have memories and perceptions of them they can't control.
ko: 이 {0}는 타인들이 스스로 조종할 수 없는 기억과 인식을 가지고 있다는 생각에 마비되어 버렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.PERSONALITIES.TURNER.NAME
en: Turner
ko: 터너

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE
en: Duplicant
ko: 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE_PREFIX]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.RACE_PREFIX
en: Species: {0}
ko: 종: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an artist will vastly improve a Duplicant's creative abilities.
ko: 예술가가 되면 복제체의 창의력이 크게 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ARTIST.NAME
en: <link="ARTIST">Artist</link>
ko: <link="ARTIST">예술가</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.DESCRIPTION
en: Astronauts are trained rocket pilots capable of going on
    space missions deep into the unknown.
ko: 우주비행사는 미지를 향한 우주 임무를 수행할 수 있는
    훈련된 로켓 조종사입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUT.NAME
en: <link="ASTRONAUT">Astronaut</link>
ko: <link="ASTRONAUT">우주비행사</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.DESCRIPTION
en: Space Cadets are research and exosuit experts who may
    train to become astronauts.
ko: 우주 생도는 우주비행사가 되기 위해 훈련할 수 있는
    연구 및 엑소슈트 전문가입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ASTRONAUTTRAINEE.NAME
en: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">Space Cadet</link>
ko: <link="ASTRONAUTTRAINEE">우주 생도</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Botanist broadens a Duplicant's understanding of
    plants, improving their crop tending abilities.
ko: 식물학자가 되면 식물에 대한 복제체의 이해를 넓혀
    작물 경작 능력을 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BOTANIST.NAME
en: <link="BOTANIST">Botanist</link>
ko: <link="BOTANIST">식물학자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the full-fledged Architect position further increases
    a Duplicant's construction speeds.
ko: 본격적인 건축가로 진급하면 복제체의
    건조 속도가 더욱 빨라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.BUILDER.NAME
en: <link="BUILDER">Architect</link>
ko: <link="BUILDER">건축가</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Chef position further increases a Duplicant's
    cooking skills.
ko: 주방장으로 진급하면 복제체의 요리 기술이
    더 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.COOK.NAME
en: <link="COOK">Chef</link>
ko: <link="COOK">주방장</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in the tending of crops.
    Tending plants will increase their growth speed.
ko: 이 직무는 작물 경작에 대한 추가 훈련을 제공합니다.
    식물을 경작하면 생장 속도가 빨라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.FARMER.NAME
en: <link="FARMER">Farmer</link>
ko: <link="FARMER">농부</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.GROUPS.APTITUDE_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.GROUPS.APTITUDE_DESCRIPTION
en: This Duplicant enjoys performing {0} jobs and will master them {1}% faster
ko: 이 복제체는 {0} 직무 수행을 좋아하고 {1}% 더 빨리 이를 숙달합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Groundskeeper minorly improves a Duplicant's physical strength.
ko: 관리인이 되면 복제체의 물리 능력이 조금 개선됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HANDYMAN.NAME
en: <link="HANDYMAN">Groundskeeper</link>
ko: <link="HANDYMAN">관리인</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Gofer will minorly increase a Duplicant's strength
    and carrying capacity.
ko: 잔심부름꾼이 되면 복제체의 힘과 운반 능력이 
    약간 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.HAULER.NAME
en: <link="HAULER">Gofer</link>
ko: <link="HAULER">잔심부름꾼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an art student will improve a Duplicant's sculptures and paintings.
ko: 미대생이 되면 복제체의 조형물과 그림이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_ARTIST.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORARTIST">Art Student</link>
ko: <link="JUNIORARTIST">미대생</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an Apprentice Architect marginally improves a Duplicant's
    construction speeds.
ko: 견습 건축가가 되면 복제체의 건조 속도를 약간
    향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_BUILDER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORBUILDER">Apprentice Architect</link>
ko: <link="JUNIORBUILDER">견습 건축가</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the use of Electric Grills and
    improves a Duplicant's cooking speed.
ko: 이 직무는 전기 그릴 사용 훈련을 제공하고 복제체의
    요리 속도를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_COOK.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORCOOK">Sous Chef</link>
ko: <link="JUNIORCOOK">부주방장</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Farmhand will minorly increase a Duplicant's farming
    skills, increasing their chances of harvesting new plant seeds.
ko: 농장 노동자가 되면 복제체의 농사 기술을 약간 증가하여
    새로운 식물 씨를 수확할 가능성을 높입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_FARMER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORFARMER">Farmhand</link>
ko: <link="JUNIORFARMER">농장 노동자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the excavation of very firm
    materials such as Granite.
ko: 이 직무는 화강암과 같이 매우 단단한 물질을 굴착할 수 있는
    훈련을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_MINER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORMINER">Apprentice Miner</link>
ko: <link="JUNIORMINER">견습 광부</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the use of Super Computers and
    improves a Duplicant's researching ability.
ko: 이 직무는 슈퍼 컴퓨터 사용 훈련을 제공하고
    복제체의 연구 능력을 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.JUNIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME
en: <link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">Research Assistant</link>
ko: <link="JUNIORRESEARCHER">연구 조교</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming an Engineer marginally improves a Duplicant's
    tinkering speeds.
ko: 엔지니어가 되면 복제체의 땜질 속도가 약간 개선됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MACHINE_TECHNICIAN.NAME
en: <link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">General Engineer</link>
ko: <link="MACHINETECHNICIAN">일반 엔지니어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a master artist will vastly improve a Duplicant's creative abilities.
ko: 대가 예술가가 되면 복제체의 창의력이 크게 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MASTER_ARTIST.NAME
en: <link="MASTERARTIST">Master Artist</link>
ko: <link="MASTERARTIST">대가 예술가</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Courier position further increases a Duplicant's
    strength and carrying capacity for even swifter deliveries.
ko: 커리어로 진급하면 복제체의 힘이 더 늘어나고 운반 능력이
    더 빨라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MATERIALS_MANAGER.NAME
en: <link="MATERIALSMANAGER">Courier</link>
ko: <link="MATERIALSMANAGER">커리어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in the construction and
    maintenance of conveyor rail systems.
ko: 이 직무는 컨베이어 레일 시스템의 건설 및 관리에 대한
    추가 훈련을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MECHATRONIC_ENGINEER.NAME
en: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">Mechatronics Engineer</link>
ko: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">메커트로닉스 엔지니어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Medic will allow a Duplicant to treat the sick and
    injured with more efficiency.
ko: 위생병이 되면 복제체는 병자와 부상자를 더 효율적으로
    치료할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MEDIC.NAME
en: <link="MEDIC">Medic</link>
ko: <link="MEDIC">위생병</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides training in the excavation of the element
    Abyssalite.
ko: 이 직무는 심성석 원소를 굴착할 수 있는
    훈련을 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.MINER.NAME
en: <link="MINER">Miner</link>
ko: <link="MINER">광부</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.DESCRIPTION
en: No job assignment.
ko: 직무 할당이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.NO_ROLE.NAME
en: <link="NOROLE">Unemployed</link>
ko: <link="NOROLE">무직</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION
en: Oil Technicians can extract and refine crude oil
ko: 석유 기술자는 원유를 추출하고 정제할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.OIL_TECHNICIAN.NAME
en: <link="OILTECHNICIAN">Oil Technician</link>
ko: <link="OILTECHNICIAN">석유 기술자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Plumber allows a Duplicant to empty plumbing pipes without making a mess.
ko: 배관공이 되면 복제체는 어지럽히지 않고 배관 파이프를 비울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.PLUMBER.NAME
en: <link="PLUMBER">Plumber</link>
ko: <link="PLUMBER">배관공</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in the tuning of generators.
    Tuned generators will temporarily have improved power output.
ko: 이 직무는 발전기 튜닝에 대한 추가 훈련을 제공합니다.
    튜닝된 발전기는 일시적으로 향상된 전력 출력을 갖습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.POWER_TECHNICIAN.NAME
en: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Electrical Engineer</link>
ko: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">전기 엔지니어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Becoming a Rancher improves a Duplicant's ability to care for
    domestic critters.
ko: 목축업자가 되면 복제체가 길들여진 크리터를 보살피는 능력이
    향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RANCHER.NAME
en: <link="RANCHER">Rancher</link>
ko: <link="RANCHER">목축업자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Scientist position further increases a Duplicant's
    researching ability.
ko: 과학자로 진급하면 복제체의 연구 능력이 더욱
    증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.RESEARCHER.NAME
en: <link="RESEARCHER">Scientist</link>
ko: <link="RESEARCHER">과학자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ROLE_MASTERED]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.ROLE_MASTERED
en: Job Mastered
ko: 숙달한 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Senior Architect position further increases a
    Duplicant's construction speeds.
ko: 선임 건축가로 진급하면 복제체의 건조 속도가 더욱
    빨라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_BUILDER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORBUILDER">Senior Architect</link>
ko: <link="SENIORBUILDER">선임 건축가</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Seasoned Farmer position further increases a
    Duplicant's farming skills.
ko: 노련한 농부로 진급하면 복제체의 농사 기술이 더욱
    향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_FARMER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORFARMER">Seasoned Farmer</link>
ko: <link="SENIORFARMER">노련한 농부</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the Seasoned Miner position further increases a
    Duplicant's digging speed.
ko: 노련한 광부로 진급하면 복제체의 파는 속도가 더욱
    향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_MINER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORMINER">Seasoned Miner</link>
ko: <link="SENIORMINER">노련한 광부</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Seasoned Ranchers have spent time studying domestic critters
    and are adept at caring for them.
ko: 노련한 목축업자는 길들여진 크리터를 연구하는 데 시간을 보냈고
    그들을 돌보는 데 능숙합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RANCHER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORRANCHER">Seasoned Rancher</link>
ko: <link="SENIORRANCHER">노련한 목축업자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.DESCRIPTION
en: Promotion to the esteemed Tenured Scientist position further
    increases a Duplicant's researching ability.
ko: 존경 받는 종신 재직 과학자로 진급하면 복제체의
    연구 능력이 더 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SENIOR_RESEARCHER.NAME
en: <link="SENIORRESEARCHER">Tenured Scientist</link>
ko: <link="SENIORRESEARCHER">종신 재직 과학자</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.DESCRIPTION
en: This job provides additional training in correct use of Exosuits,
    eliminating the runspeed loss experienced while wearing them.
ko: 이 직무는 엑소슈트의 올바른 사용에 대한 추가 훈련을 제공하며,
    이를 착용할 때의 달리기 스피드 손실을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.ROLES.SUIT_EXPERT.NAME
en: <link="SUITEXPERT">Exosuit Engineer</link>
ko: <link="SUITEXPERT">엑소슈트 엔지니어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.NAME
en: Bladder
ko: 방광

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants make "messes" if no toilets are available at one hundred percent bladder fullness
ko: 복제체는 방광이 100% 찼을 때 화장실을 사용하지 못하면 "오물"을 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.NAME
en: Breath
ko: 숨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.BREATH.TOOLTIP
en: A Duplicant with zero remaining breath will begin suffocating
ko: 숨이 0 남은 복제체는 질식하기 시작합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.NAME
en: Calories
ko: 칼로리

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.CALORIES.TOOLTIP
en: This {1} can burn {0} before starving
ko: 이 {1}은(는) 굶주리기 전에 {0}을(를) 소모할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor
ko: 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants become stressed in areas with decor lower than their expectations
    Open the Decor Overlay <color=#F44A47><b>[F8]</b></color> to view current decor values
ko: 복제체는 기대보다 장식이 낮은 영역에서 스트레스를 받습니다.
    장식 오버레이<color=#F44A47><b>[F8]</b></color>를 열어서 현재 장식 값을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_TODAY
en: 
    Average Decor This Cycle: {0}
ko: 
    이 주기 평균 장식: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_YESTERDAY]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_AVERAGE_YESTERDAY
en: 
    Average Decor Last Cycle: {0}
ko: 
    마지막 주기 평균 장식: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_CURRENT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DECOR.TOOLTIP_CURRENT
en: 
    
    Current Environmental Decor: {0}
ko: 
    
    현재 환경 장식: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DISEASERECOVERYTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.DISEASERECOVERYTIME.NAME
en: Disease Recovery
ko: 질병 회복

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: External Temperature
ko: 외부 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.EXTERNALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's environment is {0}
ko: 이 복제체의 환경은 {0}임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.NAME
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.HITPOINTS.TOOLTIP
en: Combatants become incapacitated at zero health
ko: 전투원은 건강이 0이 되면 무기력해집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.NAME
en: Immune System
ko: 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.IMMUNELEVEL.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants contract diseases when immune system reaches zero
ko: 복제체는 면역까 0에 도달하면 질병에 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_DURABILITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_DURABILITY.NAME
en: Skin Durability
ko: 피부 내구성

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_THICKNESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SKIN_THICKNESS.NAME
en: Skin Thickness
ko: 피부 두께

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.NAME
en: Stamina
ko: 스태미나

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STAMINA.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will pass out from fatigue when stamina reaches zero
ko: 스태미나가 0이 되면 복제체는 기절합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.NAME
en: Stress
ko: 스트레스

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.STRESS.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants exhibit their Stress Reactions at one hundred percent stress
ko: 복제체는 100 퍼센트 스트레스에서 스트레스 반응을 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.CREATURE]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.CREATURE
en: critter
ko: 생물체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
ko: 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.PLANT]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.SUBJECTS.PLANT
en: plant
ko: 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Body Temperature
ko: 체온

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: A healthy Duplicant's body temperature is {1}
ko: 건강한 복제체의 체온은 {1}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.NAME
en: Decorating
ko: 장식 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ARTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is hard at work on their art
ko: 이 복제체는 자신의 예술 작업을 열심히 하고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Cannot reach bed
ko: 침대에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable bed
ko: 도달할 수 없는 침대

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot sleep because their beds are beyond their reach:
ko: 이 복제체들은 그들의 침대에 도달할 수 없기 때문에 잠을 잘 수 없음:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BEDUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach their bed
ko: 이 복제체는 침대에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.NAME
en: Regulating temperature at: {TempDelta}
ko: 조절 온도: {TempDelta}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGCOOLING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is regulating their internal temperature
ko: 이 복제체는 체온을 조절하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.NAME
en: Regulating temperature at: {TempDelta}
ko: 조절 온도: {TempDelta}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BODYREGULATINGHEATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is regulating their internal temperature
ko: 이 복제체는 체온을 조절하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.NAME
en: Breaking {Target}
ko: {Target} 부수는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREAKWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going totally bananas on the {Target}!
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}에 화풀이 하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.NAME
en: Inhaling {ConsumptionRate} O<sub>2</sub>
ko: O<sub>2</sub> {ConsumptionRate} 들이쉬는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BREATHINGO2.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> to live
ko: 복제체는 사는 데 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.NAME
en: Building {Target}
ko: {Target} 건조 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is constructing a {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target} 건조 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.NAME
en: Building {Target}
ko: {Target} 건조 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.BUILDPRIORITIZEDSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is constructing a {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target} 건조 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME
en: Cleaning {Target}
ko: {Target} 청소 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cleaning the {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target} 청소 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.NAME
en: Sweeping {Target}
ko: {Target} 치우는 있는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.CLEARING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is sweeping away {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 치우고 있는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.NAME
en: Chilly surroundings
ko: 추운 환경

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot retain enough heat to stay warm and may be under insulated for this area
    Stress Modification: {StressModification}
    
    Current Environmental Exchange: {currentTransferWattage}
    
    Insulation Thickness: {conductivityBarrier}
ko: 이 복제체는 온기를 유지하기 위해 열을 충분히 유지할 수 없고 이 영역에 비하여 단열이 덜 된 것일 수 있습니다.
    스트레스 조정: {StressModification}
    
    현재 환경 교환: {currentTransferWattage}
    
    단열 두께: {conductivityBarrier}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.NAME
en: Going to flip compost
ko: 퇴비를 뒤집을 예정

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COMPOSTFLIPSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is going to flip the compost
ko: 이 복제체는 퇴비를 뒤집을 예정임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.NAME
en: Cooking {Item}
ko: {Item} 조리 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.COOKING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cooking up a tasty {Item}
ko: 이 복제체는 맛있는 {Item}을(를) 조리 중임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NAME
en: Daily calorie limit reached
ko: 일일 칼로리 한계에 도달했음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Daily calorie limit reached
ko: 일일 칼로리 한계에 도달했음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have consumed their allotted <link="FOOD">Rations</link> for the day:
ko: 일일 식품 <link="FOOD">할당량</link>을 섭취한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DAILYRATIONLIMITREACHED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has consumed their allotted rations for the day
ko: 이 복제체는 일일 식품 할당량을 섭취했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.NAME
en: Dancing!
ko: 춤추기!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DANCING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting down with their bad self
ko: 이 복제체는 야성적인 면을 드러내고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.NAME
en: Dead: {Death}
ko: 죽음: {Death}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DEAD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant definitely isn't sleeping
ko: 이 복제체는 분명히 자고 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.NAME
en: Deconstructing {Target}
ko: {Target} 해체 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DECONSTRUCTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is demolishing the {Target}
ko: 이 {Target}을(를) 헐고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.NAME
en: Digging
ko: 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DIGGING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is excavating raw resources
ko: 이 복제체는 원료 채굴 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.NAME
en: Disinfecting {Target}
ko: {Target} 소독 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DISINFECTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is disinfecting {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target} 소독 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.NAME
en: Treating Patient
ko: 환자 치료 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DOCTOR.STATUS
en: This Duplicant is going to administer medical care to an ailing friend
ko: 이 복제체는 아픈 친구에게 의료보조를 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.NAME
en: Dropping objects
ko: 물체 내려놓기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.DROPPINGUNUSEDINVENTORY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is dropping what they're holding
ko: 이 복제체는 들고 있는 것을 내려놓고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.NAME
en: Early Bird
ko: 아침형 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EARLYMORNING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is jazzed to start the day
    • +2 to all Attributes in morning
ko: 이 복제체는 하루를 시작하는 것이 신났음
    • 아침에 모든 속성 +2

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.NAME
en: Eating {Target}
ko: {Target} 섭취 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is having a meal
ko: 이 복제체는 식사하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.NAME
en: Exhaling {EmittingRate} CO<sub>2</sub>
ko: {EmittingRate} CO<sub>2</sub> 내쉬는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMITTINGCO2.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants breathe out <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
ko: 복제체는 <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>를 내쉽니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.NAME
en: Emptying {Target}
ko: {Target} 비우는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is removing materials from the {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}에서 물질을 제거하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EMPTYSTORAGEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NAME
en: Entombed
ko: 매장되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Entombed
ko: 매장되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are trapped:
ko: 갇힌 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ENTOMBEDCHORE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs someone to help dig them out!
ko: 이 복제체를 파내 줄 복제체가 필요합니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.NAME
en: Equipping {Target}
ko: {Target} 장착 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.EQUIPPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is equipping a {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 장착 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.NAME
en: Fabricating {Target}
ko: {Target} 제작 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FABRICATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is crafting a {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 만들고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NAME
en: In combat
ko: 전투 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Combat!
ko: 전투!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have engaged a critter in combat:
ko: 크리터와 전투를 하는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FIGHTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is attacking a critter!
ko: 이 복제체는 크리터를 공격하고 있습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NAME
en: Fleeing
ko: 달아나는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Fleeing!
ko: 도주!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are trying to escape combat:
ko: 전투에서 벗어나려는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FLEEING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to escape combat!
ko: 이 복제체는 전투에서 달아나려 하고 있습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.NAME
en: Full bladder
ko: 방광 가득 참

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant would really appreciate an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>
ko: 이 복제체는 <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link> 또는 <link="FLUSHTOILET">수세식 변기</link>를 간절히 원합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.NAME
en: Playing a Game
ko: 게임을 하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GAMING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is playing a video game
    
    It looks like fun
ko: 이 복제체는 비디오 게임을 하고 있습니다.
    
    재미있어 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.NAME
en: Generating power
ko: 전력 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERATINGPOWER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is using the {Target} to produce electrical power
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 사용하여 전력을 생산하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GENERIC_DELIVER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME
en: Decadent Meal
ko: 넘쳐나는 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: The last meal this Duplicant ate exceeded their expectations!
ko: 이 복제체의 마지막 식사는 기대를 뛰어넘었습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.NAME
en: Harvesting {Target}
ko: {Target} 수확 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HARVESTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is gathering resources from a {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}에서 원료를 수집하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NAME
en: Feeling ill
ko: 아픈 느낌

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Illness
ko: 병

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have contracted a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> and require time on a <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link>:
ko: <link="DISEASE">질병</link>에 걸렸으며 <link="MEDICALCOT">의료침대</link>에서 시간을 보낼 필요가 있는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HASDISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has contracted a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> and requires time on a <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link>
ko: <link="DISEASE">질병</link>에 걸렸으며 <link="MEDICALCOT">의료침대</link>에서 시간을 보낼 필요가 있는 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.NAME
en: Holding breath
ko: 숨 참는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOLDINGBREATH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot breathe in their current location
ko: 이 복제체는 현재 위치에서 숨쉴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.NAME
en: Toasty surroundings
ko: 뜨거운 환경

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot let off enough heat to stay cool and may be over insulated for this area
    Stress Modification: {StressModification}
    
    Current Environmental Exchange: {currentTransferWattage}
    
    Insulation Thickness: {conductivityBarrier}
ko: 이 복제체는 시원함을 유지하기 위해 열을 충분히 방출할 수 없고 이 영역에 비하여 단열이 심한 것일 수 있습니다.
    스트레스 조절: {StressModification}
    
    현재 환경 교환: {currentTransferWattage}
    
    단열 두께: {conductivityBarrier}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.NAME
en: Hungry
ko: 배고픔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.HUNGRY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant would really like something to eat
ko: 이 복제체는 정말 먹고 싶어 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NAME
en: Idle
ko: 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Idle
ko: 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot reach any pending errands:
ko: 보류 중인 용무에 도달할 수 없는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.IDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach any pending errands
ko: 이 복제체는 보류 중인 용무에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Incapacitated: {CauseOfIncapacitation}
    Time until death: {TimeUntilDeath}
ko: 무기력해졌음: {CauseOfIncapacitation}
    죽을 때까지 남은 시간: {TimeUntilDeath}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Incapacitated
ko: 무기력해졌음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are near death.
    A Med-Bed or Pharma Chamber is required for rescue:
ko: 이 복제체는 거의 죽었습니다.
    구조하기 위해 의료침대 또는 약실이 필요함:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is near death!
    ------------------
    Assign them to a Med-Bed or Pharma Chamber for rescue
ko: 이 복제체는 거의 죽었습니다!
    ------------------
    구조하기 위해 의료침대 또는 약실에 옮기세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NAME
en: Lashing out
ko: 폭주 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Lashing out
ko: 폭주 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants broke buildings to relieve their <link="STRESS">Stress</link>:
ko: 건조물을 파괴하여 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 푼 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LASHINGOUT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is breaking buildings to relieve their <link="STRESS">Stress</link>
ko: 건조물을 파괴하여 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 푼 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NAME
en: Under the Weather
ko: 상태 안 좋음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Low Immunity
ko: 낮은 면역성

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are at risk of becoming sick:
ko: 이 복제체들은 병에 걸릴 위험이 있음:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWIMMUNITY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has a weakened immune system and will become ill if it reaches zero
ko: 이 복제체는 면역계가 약해졌으며 0에 도달하면 질병에 걸릴 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NAME
en: Oxygen low
ko: 낮은 산소

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Low <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> area entered
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>가 낮은 영역에 들어감

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are working in areas with low <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>:
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>가 낮은 영역에서 일하는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.LOWOXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working in a low breathability area
ko: 이 복제체는 저산소 영역에서 일하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.NAME
en: Mingling
ko: 교제 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MINGLING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is using their break to chat with friends
ko: 이 복제체는 휴식 중에 친구와 잡담하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.NAME
en: Mopping
ko: 걸레질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOPPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cleaning up a nasty spill
ko: 이 복제체는 엎지른 더러운 액체를 청소 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.NAME
en: Exiting <link="EXOSUIT">Exosuit</link> area
ko: <link="EXOSUIT">엑소슈트</link> 영역에서 나가는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVETOSUITNOTREQUIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is leaving an area where a suit was required
ko: 이 복제체는 슈트가 필요한 영역을 떠나는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.NAME
en: Moving to safe area
ko: 안전 영역으로 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MOVINGTOSAFEAREA.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is finding a less dangerous place
ko: 이 복제체는 덜 위험한 곳을 찾고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.NAME
en: Mushing {Item}
ko: {Item} 조리 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.MUSHING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is cooking a {Item}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Item}을(를) 조리하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NAME
en: Nervous breakdown
ko: 신경 쇠약

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Nervous breakdown
ko: 신경 쇠약

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have cracked under the <link="STRESS">Stress</link> and need assistance:
ko: <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 때문에 쇠약해지고 도움이 필요한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NERVOUSBREAKDOWN.TOOLTIP
en: Stress has completely eroded this Duplicant's ability to function
ko: 스트레스가 이 복제체의 능력을 완전히 손상시켰습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.NAME
en: Night Owl
ko: 올빼미족

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NIGHTTIME.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is more efficient on a nighttime <link="SCHEDULE">Schedule</link>
    • +3 to all Attributes at night
ko: 이 복제체는 밤 시간 <link="SCHEDULE">일정</link>에 더 효율적임
    • 밤에 모든 속성 +3

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.NAME
en: Cacophony!
ko: 불협화음!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMAJOR.TOOLTIP
en: It's very, very loud in here!
ko: 여기는 매우 매우 시끄럽습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.NAME
en: Loud Noises
ko: 큰 소음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEMINOR.TOOLTIP
en: This area is a bit too loud for comfort
ko: 이 영역은 불쾌하게 시끄럽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.NAME
en: Peace and Quiet
ko: 평화와 고요

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOISEPEACEFUL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has found a quiet place to concentrate
ko: 이 복제체는 집중할 수 있는 조용한 곳을 찾았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME
en: No food available
ko: 식품 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No food available
ko: 식품 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have nothing to eat:
ko: 먹을 것이 없는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NORATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: There's nothing in the colony for this Duplicant to eat
ko: 콜로니에 이 복제체가 먹을 것이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.NAME
en: No Job
ko: 직무 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOROLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant does not have a Job Assignment
    ------------------
    Enter the Jobs Panel <color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color> to view all available Jobs
ko: 이 복제체는 직무 할당이 없습니다.
    ------------------
    모든 직무를 보려면 직무 패널<color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color>에 들어갑니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NAME
en: No Outhouses
ko: 뒷간 안 됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: No Outhouses built
ko: 만든 뒷간 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>.
    ------------------
    These Duplicants are in need of an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link>:
ko: <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>은 <link="MISC">배관 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>이 필요한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOTOILETS.TOOLTIP
en: There are no <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> available for this Duplicant
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>.
ko: 이 복제체를 위한 <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>이 없습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>은 <link="MISC">배관 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NAME
en: Toilet out of order
ko: 화장실 고장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Toilet out of order
ko: 화장실 고장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants want to use an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link> that is out of order:
ko: 고장난 <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link> 또는 <link="FLUSHTOILET">수세식 변기</link>를 사용하고 싶어하는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.NOUSABLETOILETS.TOOLTIP
en: The only <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatories</link> in this Duplicant's reach are out of order
ko: 이 복제체가 도달할 수 있는 유일한 <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link> 또는 <link="FLUSHTOILET">수세식 변기</link>가 고장났습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PACIFYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.NAME
en: Picking up {Target}
ko: {Target} 줍는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is retrieving {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 회수하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.NAME
en: Lousy Meal
ko: 형편없는 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: The last meal this Duplicant ate didn't quite meet their expectations
ko: 이 복제체의 마지막 식사는 기대를 충족하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.NAME
en: Drab decor
ko: 칙칙한 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is depressed by the lack of decor in this area
ko: 이 복제체는 이 영역의 장식이 부족하여 우울합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.NAME
en: Low Morale
ko: 낮은 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.POORQUALITYOFLIFE.TOOLTIP
en: The bad in this Duplicant's life is starting to outweigh the good
    
    Improved amenities and additional Downtime would help improve their Morale
ko: 이 복제체의 삶은 좋은 것보다 나쁜 것이 더 많아지기 시작했습니다.
    
    개선된 편의시설과 추가 작업중지시간이 사기를 높이는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.NAME
en: Refining {Target}
ko: {Target} 정제 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.PROCESSING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is refining {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 정제하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Cannot reach quarantine
ko: 격리 영역에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable quarantine
ko: 도달할 수 없는 격리 영역

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot reach their assigned quarantine zones:
ko: 할당된 격리 구역에 도달할 수 없는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINEAREAUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach their quarantine zone
ko: 이 복제체는 할당된 격리 구역에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.NAME
en: Quarantined
ko: 격리됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.QUARANTINED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has been isolated from the colony
ko: 이 복제체는 콜로니로부터 고립되어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NAME
en: Food Type Not Permitted
ko: 허용되지 않는 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unpermitted food
ko: 허용되지 않는 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants' <color=#833A5FFF>CONSUMABLES</color> <color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color> permissions prevent them from eating any of the <link="FOOD">Food</link> within their reach:
ko: <color=#833A5FFF>소모품</color> <color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color> 권한 때문에 그가 도달할 수 있는 범위 내에서 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 먹지 못하는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSNOTPERMITTED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is not allowed to eat any of the <link="FOOD">Food</link> in their reach
    ------------------
    Enter the <color=#833A5FFF>CONSUMABLES</color> <color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color> to adjust their food permissions
ko: 이 복제체는 도달할 수 있는 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 먹는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.
    ------------------
    <color=#833A5FFF>소모품</color><color=#F44A47><b>[F]</b></color>에 들어가 그의 식품 권한을 조정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Cannot reach food
ko: 식품에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable food
ko: 도달할 수 없는 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot access the colony's <link="FOOD">Food</link>:
ko: 콜로니의 <link="FOOD">식품</link>에 접근할 수 없는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RATIONSUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: There is food in the colony that this Duplicant cannot reach
ko: 콜로니에서 이 복제체가 도달할 수 없는 곳에 식품이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.NAME
en: Recovering breath
ko: 숨 고르는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RECOVERINGBREATH.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant held their breath too long and needs a moment
ko: 이 복제체는 숨을 너무 오래 참았기 잠시 기다려야 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.NAME
en: Red Alert!
ko: 적색 경보!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP
en: The colony is in a state of Red Alert. Duplicants will not eat, sleep, use the bathroom, or engage in leisure activities while the Red Alert is active
ko: 콜로니가 적색 경보 상태입니다. 적색 경보 상태에서는 복제체가 먹거나, 자거나, 화장실을 사용하거나 여가 활동을 하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.NAME
en: Relaxing
ko: 긴장 푸는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RELAXING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's just taking it easy
ko: 이 복제체는 긴장을 풀고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.NAME
en: Repairing {Target}
ko: {Target} 수리 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.REPAIRWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is fixing the {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 수리하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.NAME
en: Rescuing {Target}
ko: {Target} 구조 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESCUEWORKSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is saving {Target} from certain peril!
ko: 이 복제체는 위험으로부터 {Target}을(를) 구조하고 있습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.NAME
en: Researching {Tech}
ko: {Tech} 연구 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.RESEARCHING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is intently researching {Tech} technology
ko: 이 복제체는 여념없이 {Tech} 과학 기술을 연구하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.NAME
en: {Role}: {Progress} Mastery
ko: {Role}: {Progress} 숙달

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is working as a {Role}
    ------------------
    They have {Progress} mastery of this job
ko: 이 복제체는 {Role} 일을 하고 있음
    ------------------
    이 직무의 숙달 수준이 {Progress}임

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.NAME
en: Rotten
ko: 썩었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.ROTTEN.TOOLTIP
en: Gross!
ko: 우웩!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NAME
en: Severely injured
ko: 심각한 부상을 입음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Severely injured
ko: 심각한 부상을 입음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are badly hurt and require medical attention
ko: 이 복제체는 심하게 다쳐서 치료를 받아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SEVEREWOUNDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is badly hurt
ko: 이 복제체는 심하게 다쳤습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.NAME
en: Showering
ko: 샤워 하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SHOWERING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is gonna be squeaky clean
ko: 이 복제체는 무척 깨끗해질 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.NAME
en: Sleeping
ko: 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recovering stamina
ko: 이 복제체는 스태미나를 회복하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP_DISTURBER]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPING.TOOLTIP_DISTURBER
en: 
    
    They were sleeping peacefully until they were disturbed by {Disturber}
ko: 
    
    {Disturber}이(가) 방해하기 전까지 평화롭게 자고 있었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.NAME
en: Sleeping badly
ko: 안 좋게 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGBADLY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's having trouble falling asleep due to noise from {Disturber}
    
    They're going to feel a bit <link="SLEEP">Unrested</link> tomorrow morning
ko: {Disturber}의 소음 때문에 이 복제체가 자기가 어렵습니다.
    
    내일 아침에 <link="SLEEP">푹 쉬지 못한</link> 상태가 될 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.GENERIC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.GENERIC
en: Something
ko: 어떤 것

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.NAME
en: Awake
ko: 깨어남

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was rudely awoken while they slept
ko: 이 복제체는 자다가 갑자기 깼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.GENERIC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.GENERIC
en: Something
ko: 어떤 것

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.NAME
en: Disturbed
ko: 방해 받음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGINTERRUPTEDLIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's sleep is being disturbed by noise from {Disturber}
ko: 이 복제체가 자는 것을 {Disturber}의 소음이 방해하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.NAME
en: Sleeping peacefully
ko: 평온하게 자는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGPEACEFULLY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is getting well-deserved, quality sleep
    
    At this rate they're sure to feel <link="SLEEP">Well Rested</link> tomorrow morning
ko: 이 복제체는 달콤한 숙면을 취하고 있습니다.
    
    내일 아침에 일어나면 <link="SLEEP">푹 쉰</link> 상태가 될 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.NAME
en: Can't sleep
ko: 잘 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SLEEPINGTERRIBLY.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant was woken up by noise from {Disturber} and can't get back to sleep
    
    They're going to feel <link="SLEEP">Dead Tired</link> tomorrow morning
ko: 이 복제체는 {Disturber}의 소음 때문에 깼고 다시 잘 수 없습니다.
    
    내일 아침에 <link="SLEEP">죽을 듯이 피곤할</link> 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.NAME
en: Socializing
ko: 교제 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SOCIALIZING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is using their break to hang out
ko: 이 복제체는 휴식 중에 교제하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NAME
en: Starving
ko: 굶주림

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Starvation
ko: 굶음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are starving and will die if they can't find <link="FOOD">Food</link>:
ko: 굶주리고 있으며 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 찾을 수 없으면 죽는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is about to die and needs <link="FOOD">Food</link>!
ko: 이 복제체는 죽기 직전이며 <link="FOOD">식품</link>이 필요합니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORECRITICALDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Allocating {Item} to {Target}
ko: {Target}에 {Item} 할당 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREFORBUILDPRIORITIZEDDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is delivering materials to a {Target} construction errand
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target} 건조 용무에 대하여 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STOREPRIORITYDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.NAME
en: Storing {Item}
ko: {Item} 보관 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STORING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is putting {Item} away in {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Item}을(를) {Target}에 넣고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.NAME
en: Frustrated
ko: 욕구불만

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_AGGRESIVE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying to keep their cool
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they destroy something to let off steam
ko: 이 복제체는 냉정을 유지하려고 노력하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    복제체가 화를 풀기 위해 무언가를 파괴하기 전에 사기를 개선해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.NAME
en: Stress Cravings
ko: 스트레스성 식욕

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_BINGE_EAT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is consumed by hunger
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they eat all the colony's food stores
ko: 이 복제체는 미치도록 굶주리고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    복제체가 콜로니의 저장된 모든 식품을 먹기 전에 사기를 개선해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.NAME
en: Misty Eyed
ko: 축축한 눈

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_UGLY_CRIER.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is trying and failing to swallow their emotions
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they have a good ugly cry
ko: 이 복제체는 감정을 삼키려고 하지만 실패하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    그가 실컷 울기 전에 복제체의 사기를 개선해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.NAME
en: Stress Burp
ko: 스트레스성 트림

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESS_SIGNAL_VOMITER.TOOLTIP
en: Sort of like having butterflies in your stomach, except they're burps
    ------------------
    Improve this Duplicant's Morale before they start to stress vomit
ko: 속이 울렁거리는 대신에 트림을 합니다.
    ------------------
    복제체가 스트레스로 토하기 전에 사기를 개선해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NAME
en: Stressed
ko: 스트레스 받음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: High stress
ko: 높은 스트레스

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> and need to unwind:
ko: <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 받아서 긴장을 풀어야 하는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is feeling the pressure
ko: 이 복제체는 압박을 느끼고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NAME
en: Making a mess
ko: 오물 만드는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Made a mess
ko: 오물을 만들었음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color> can be used to clean up Duplicant-related "spills"
    ------------------
    These Duplicants made messes that require cleaning up:
ko: 복제체 관련 "흘림"을 청소하는 데 <link="MISC">걸레질 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    청소가 필요한 오물을 만든 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSFULLYEMPTYINGBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: This poor Duplicant couldn't find an <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> in time and is super embarrassed
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>
ko: 이 불쌍한 복제체는 시간 안에 <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>을 찾을 수 없어서 매우 당혹스러워하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>은 <link="MISC">배관 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NAME
en: Stress vomiting
ko: 스트레스 구토 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Stress vomiting
ko: 스트레스 구토 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color> can used to clean up Duplicant-related "spills"
    ------------------
    These Duplicants became so <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> they threw up:
ko: 복제체 관련 "흘림"을 청소하는 데 <link="MISC">걸레질 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 너무 많이 받아서 토한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STRESSVOMITING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is relieving their <link="STRESS">Stress</link> all over the floor
    ------------------
    Duplicant-related "spills" can be cleaned up using the <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>
ko: 이 복제체는 온 바닥에 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 해소하고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    복제체 관련 "흘림"은 <link="MISC">걸레질 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>로 청소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.NAME
en: Analyzing
ko: 분석 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.STUDYING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is conducting a field study of a Natural Feature
ko: 이 복제체는 자연 요소에 대한 현장 연구를 수행하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NAME
en: Suffocating
ko: 숨 막히는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Suffocating
ko: 숨 막히는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot breathe:
ko: 숨쉴 수 없는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot breathe!
ko: 이 복제체는 숨쉴 수 없습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.NAME
en: Tinkering
ko: 땜질

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TINKERING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is making functional improvements to a building
ko: 이 복제체는 건조물을 기능적으로 개선하고 있습니다

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.NAME
en: Tired
ko: 피곤함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TIRED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant could use a nice nap
ko: 이 복제체는 달콤한 낮잠을 자면 좋을 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLEDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.NAME
en: Change {Target} setting
ko: {Target} 설정 변경

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOGGLING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is changing the {Target}'s setting
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}의 설정을 변경하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable toilet
ko: 도달할 수 없는 화장실

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Unreachable toilet
ko: 도달할 수 없는 화장실

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants cannot reach a functioning <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>:
ko: 작동되는 <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link> 또는 <link="FLUSHTOILET">수세식 변기</link>에 도달하지 못하는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.TOILETUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant cannot reach a functioning <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> or <link="FLUSHTOILET">Lavatory</link>
ko: 작동되는 <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link> 또는 <link="FLUSHTOILET">수세식 변기</link>에 도달하지 못하는 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.NAME
en: Uprooting {Target}
ko: {Target} 뿌리째 뽑는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.UPROOTING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is digging up a {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}을(를) 파고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.USEITEMDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NAME
en: Throwing up
ko: 토하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_NAME
en: Throwing up
ko: 토하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color> can be used to clean up Duplicant-related "spills"
    ------------------
    A <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> has caused these Duplicants to throw up:
ko: 복제체 관련 "흘림"을 청소하는 데 <link="MISC">걸레질 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 때문에 토한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.VOMITING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has unceremoniously hurled as the result of a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
    ------------------
    Duplicant-related "spills" can be cleaned up using the <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>
ko: 이 복제체는 <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 때문에 거침없이 토했습니다.
    ------------------
    복제체 관련 "흘림"은 <link="MISC">걸레질 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>로 청소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.NAME
en: Warming up
ko: 데우는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMINGUP.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant got too cold and is trying to warm up
ko: 이 복제체는 너무 추워져서 몸을 데우려 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.NAME
en: Delivering resources to {Target}
ko: {Target}(으)로 자원 운반 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WARMUPDELIVERSTATUS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is transporting materials to {Target}
ko: 이 복제체는 {Target}(으)로 물질을 운반하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.NAME
en: Washing hands
ko: 손 씻는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.STATUSITEMS.WASHINGHANDS.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is washing their hands
ko: 이 복제체는 손을 씻고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ANGRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ANGRY.TOOLTIP
en: Angry
ko: 화남

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.BREAKBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.BREAKBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: Washroom Break
ko: 세척실 휴식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CHATTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CHATTY.TOOLTIP
en: Greeting
ko: 인사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.COLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.COLD.TOOLTIP
en: Cold
ko: 추움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CONVERSATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.CONVERSATION.TOOLTIP
en: Chatting
ko: 잡담 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ENCOURAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.ENCOURAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Encouraging
ko: 격려 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.FULLBLADDER.TOOLTIP
en: Full Bladder
ko: 방광 가득 참

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOOD_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: Delicious Meal
ko: 맛있는 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOTINFECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.GOTINFECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Got Infected
ko: 감염됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: Happy
ko: 행복함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.HOT.TOOLTIP
en: Hot
ko: 뜨거움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NEWROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NEWROLE.TOOLTIP
en: New Job
ko: 새로운 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NOISY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.NOISY.TOOLTIP
en: Loud Area
ko: 시끄러운 영역

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POOR_FOOD_QUALITY.TOOLTIP
en: Lousy Meal
ko: 형편없는 식사

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.POORDECOR.TOOLTIP
en: Poor Decor
ko: 형편없는 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.PUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.PUTRIDODOUR.TOOLTIP
en: Smelled Something Putrid
ko: 무언가 썩은 냄새를 맡음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.RAGING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.RAGING.TOOLTIP
en: Raging
ko: 격노

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SLEEPY.TOOLTIP
en: Sleepy
ko: 졸림

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.STARVING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.STARVING.TOOLTIP
en: Starving
ko: 굶주림

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.SUFFOCATING.TOOLTIP
en: Suffocating
ko: 숨 막히는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.THOUGHTS.UNHAPPY.TOOLTIP
en: Unhappy
ko: 불행함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.DESC
en: This Duplicant handles stress by taking their frustrations out on defenseless machines
ko: 이 복제체는 무방비인 기계를 두드려서 스트레스를 해소합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NAME
en: Destructive
ko: 파괴적

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NOREPAIR]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.AGGRESSIVE.NOREPAIR
en: • Will not repair buildings above 60% stress
ko: • 스트레스가 60% 이상이면 수리하길 거부함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.DESC
en: This Duplicant has trouble keeping up with the others
ko: 이 복제체는 다른 복제체들을 잘 못 쫓아갑니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANEMIC.NAME
en: Anemic
ko: 빈혈

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.DESC
en: This Duplicant collapses when put under too much pressure
ko: 이 복제체는 압박을 너무 심하게 받으면 무너집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ANXIOUS.NAME
en: Anxious
ko: 불안

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.DESC
en: This Duplicant will always bring back an artifact from space expeditions.
ko: 이 복제체는 우주 탐험에서 가공물을 가져올 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ARCHAEOLOGIST.NAME
en: Archeologist
ko: 고고학자

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant has good bedside manner and a healing touch
ko: 이 복제체는 환자를 대하는 태도가 좋고 치료에 능숙한 손길을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BEDSIDEMANNER.NAME
en: Caregiver
ko: 간병인

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.DESC
en: This Duplicant will dangerously overeat when stressed
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스를 받으면 위험하게 과식합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.BINGEEATER.NAME
en: Binge Eater
ko: 폭식가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant might actually be several black holes in a trench coat
ko: 이 복제체는 트렌치 코트 안에 블랙홀을 여러 개 숨겨둔 것 같습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CALORIEBURNER.NAME
en: Bottomless Stomach
ko: 밑바닥 없는 배

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANNOT_DO_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANNOT_DO_TASK
en: 
    • Cannot perform errand: {0}
ko: 
    • 용무 수행 불가: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.DESC
en: This Duplicant is incapable of building even the most basic of structures
ko: 이 복제체는 가장 기본적인 구조물조차 건조하지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTBUILD.NAME
en: Unconstructive
ko: 비건설적

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.DESC
en: This Duplicant has a deep-seated distrust of the culinary arts
ko: 이 복제체는 요리에 대한 깊은 불신을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTCOOK.NAME
en: Gastrophobia
ko: 요리공포증

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.DESC
en: This Duplicant's fear of holes makes it impossible for them to dig
ko: 이 복제체는 구멍을 두려워하여 팔 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTDIG.NAME
en: Trypophobia
ko: 환공포증

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.DESC
en: This Duplicant isn't the brightest star in the solar system
ko: 이 복제체는 태양계에서 가장 둔한 축에 속합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.CANTRESEARCH.NAME
en: Yokel
ko: 시골뜨기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.DESC
en: This Duplicant was a talented opera singer and a snorkeling instructor.
ko: 이 복제체는 재능 있는 오페라 가수이자 스노클링 강사였습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DEEPERDIVERSLUNGS.NAME
en: Deeper Diver's Lungs
ko: 더 깊게 들어가는 잠수부의 허파

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.DESC
en: This Duplicant could have been a talented opera singer in another life
ko: 이 복제체는 재능 있는 오페라 가수가 되었을지도 모릅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.DIVERSLUNG.NAME
en: Diver's Lungs
ko: 잠수부의 허파

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.DESC
en: This Duplicant always wakes up feeling fresh and efficient!
ko: 이 복제체는 항상 신선하고 효율성 있게 깨어납니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.EXTENDED_DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.EXTENDED_DESC
en: • Morning: {0} bonus to all skills
    • Evening: Bonuses removed
ko: • 아침: 모든 기술에 대하여 보너스 {0}
    • 저녁: 보너스 제거됨

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.EARLYBIRD.NAME
en: Early Bird
ko: 아침형 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant's sharp as a tack and learns new skills with amazing speed
ko: 이 복제체는 굉장히 예리하여 놀라운 속도로 새로운 기술을 습득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FASTLEARNER.NAME
en: Quick Learner
ko: 빨리 배움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.DESC
en: Some Duplicants are just full of it
ko: 어떤 복제체의 뱃속에는 그것이 가득 차 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FLATULENCE.NAME
en: Flatulent
ko: 헛배부름

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.DESC
en: This Duplicant has a highly refined palate and desires luxurious foods.
ko: 이 복제체는 매우 섬세한 입맛과 고급 요리에 대한 욕망을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FOODIE.NAME
en: Gourmet
ko: 미식가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.DESC
en: Nothing's ever quite good enough for this Duplicant
ko: 이 복제체를 충분히 만족시켜 줄 수 있는 것은 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.FUSSY.NAME
en: Fussy
ko: 까다로움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.DESC
en: This Duplicant likes to throw a wrench into the colony's plans... in a good way
ko: 이 복제체는 콜로니 계획에 렌치를 던지는 것을 좋아합니다... 좋은 의미로.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.GREASEMONKEY.NAME
en: Grease Monkey
ko: 수리공

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.DESC
en: This Duplicant is of delicate disposition and cannot tend to the sick
ko: 이 복제체는 섬세해서 환자를 돌볼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.HEMOPHOBIA.NAME
en: Squeamish
ko: 비위가 약함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IGNORED_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IGNORED_EFFECTS
en: 
    • Ignores the effects of: {0}
ko: 
    • 무시하는 효과: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.DESC
en: "Move it a little to the left..."
ko: "좀 왼쪽으로 움직이고..."

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.INTERIORDECORATOR.NAME
en: Interior Decorator
ko: 실내 장식가

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.DESC
en: This Duplicant can eat just about anything without getting sick
ko: 이 복제체는 아무거나 먹어도 탈이 나지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRONGUT.NAME
en: Iron Gut
ko: 강철 위장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.DESC
en: This Duplicant needs a little extra time to "do their business"
ko: 이 복제체는 "일보기" 위해 시간이 조금 더 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.IRRITABLEBOWEL.NAME
en: Irritable Bowel
ko: 과민성 대장

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.DESC
en: They're great for tunneling, but finding good gloves is a nightmare
ko: 굴 파기에 적합한 손을 가지고 있지만, 딱 맞는 장갑은 찾기 어렵습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOLEHANDS.NAME
en: Mole Hands
ko: 두더지 손

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.DESC
en: This Duplicant sucks up way more than their fair share of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: 이 복제체는 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 남보다 더 많이 들이쉽니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.MOUTHBREATHER.NAME
en: Mouth Breather
ko: 입으로 숨쉼

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.DESC
en: This Duplicant can and will fall asleep anytime, anyplace
ko: 이 복제체는 언제 어디서나 잠들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NARCOLEPSY.NAME
en: Narcoleptic
ko: 기면증

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.DESC
en: This Duplicant feels suffocated in spaces less than four tiles high or three tiles wide
ko: 이 복제체는 4 타일 높이 또는 3 타일 너비 미만의 공간에서 숨막힐 것처럼 느낍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLAUSTROPHOBIC.NAME
en: Claustrophobic
ko: 폐소공포증

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.DESC
en: Climbing ladders more than four tiles tall makes this Duplicant's stomach do flips
ko: 4 타일보다 높은 사다리를 올라가면 이 복제체의 속이 메스꺼워집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.CLIMACOPHOBIC.NAME
en: Vertigo Prone
ko: 현기증 일쑤

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.DESC
en: This Duplicant dies a bit inside when forced to wear unstylish clothing
ko: 이 복제체는 멋있지 않은 옷을 강제로 입히면 마음이 상합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.FASHIONABLE.NAME
en: Fashionista
ko: 패셔니스타

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.DESC
en: This Duplicant has some extra insulation, so the room temperature affects them a little less
ko: 이 복제체는 추가 단열이 있어서 때문에 방 온도의 영향을 좀 덜 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSCOOLER.NAME
en: Pudgy
ko: 통통함

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.DESC
en: This Duplicant doesn't have much insulation, so they are more temperature sensitive than others
ko: 이 복제체는 단열 기능이 떨어져서 다른 이들보다 온도 변화에 민감합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.PREFERSWARMER.NAME
en: Skinny
ko: 피골상접

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.DESC
en: This Duplicant is a sensitive sole and would rather walk on tile than raw bedrock
ko: 이 복제체는 발바닥이 민감하기 때문에 맨 돌바닥보다는 타일 위를 걷고 싶어 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SENSITIVEFEET.NAME
en: Delicate Feetsies
ko: 섬세한 발바닥

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.DESC
en: This Duplicant prefers to sleep alone
ko: 이 복제체는 혼자 자는 것을 선호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.SOLITARYSLEEPER.NAME
en: Solitary Sleeper
ko: 고독하게 잠

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.DESC
en: This Duplicant gets antsy when left idle
ko: 이 복제체는 아무 일도 하지 않으면 안절부절 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NEEDS.WORKAHOLIC.NAME
en: Workaholic
ko: 일벌레

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.DESC
en: This Duplicant does their best work when they'd ought to be sleeping
ko: 이 복제체는 자야 할 시간에 가장 일을 잘합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NIGHTOWL.NAME
en: Night Owl
ko: 올빼미족

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.DESC
en: This Duplicant's arms have all the tensile strength of overcooked linguine
ko: 이 복제체의 팔은 불어터진 면과 같은 인장강도를 갖고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.NOODLEARMS.NAME
en: Noodle Arms
ko: 면 팔

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REFUSES_TO_DO_TASK]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REFUSES_TO_DO_TASK
en: 
    • Refuses to do errand: {0}
ko: 
    • 용무 수행 거부: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.DESC
en: This Duplicant is constantly regenerating health.
ko: 이 복제체는 지속적으로 건강을 회복합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.REGENERATION.NAME
en: Regenerative
ko: 재생

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.DESC
en: This Duplicant is incredibly strong.
ko: 이 복제체는 초강력합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.ROCKCRUSHER.NAME
en: Rock Crusher
ko: 쇄석기

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.DESC
en: This Duplicant abhors violence
ko: 이 복제체는 폭력을 질색합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SCAREDYCAT.NAME
en: Pacifist
ko: 평화주의자

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.DESC
en: This Duplicant finds pleasure in even the blandest of foods.
ko: 이 복제체는 맛없는 식품도 즐겁게 먹습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SIMPLETASTES.NAME
en: Simple Tastes
ko: 단순한 입맛

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.DESC
en: This Duplicant's a little slow on the uptake, but gosh do they try
ko: 이 복제체는 배우는 속도가 좀 느리지만, 노력만큼은 열심히 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SLOWLEARNER.NAME
en: Slow Learner
ko: 느리게 배움

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.DESC
en: This Duplicant has a tiny, pea-sized bladder. Adorable!
ko: 이 복제체는 콩알만한 작은 방광을 갖고 있습니다. 귀엽군요!

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SMALLBLADDER.NAME
en: Small Bladder
ko: 작은 방광

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.DESC
en: In space, everyone can hear you snore
ko: 우주에서는 모두가 당신이 코고는 소리를 들을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SNORER.NAME
en: Loud Sleeper
ko: 시끄럽게 잠

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.DESC
en: This Duplicant is liable to puke everywhere when stressed
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스를 받으면 아무데서나 토하기 십상입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRESSVOMITER.NAME
en: Vomiter
ko: 구토자

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.DESC
en: This Duplicant has muscles on their muscles
ko: 이 복제체는 근육 위에 근육이 덮여 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGARM.NAME
en: Buff
ko: 왕근육

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC
en: This Duplicant's immune system bounces back faster than most
ko: 이 복제체의 면역계는 거의 모든 복제체들보다 빨리 회복합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.STRONGIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME
en: Germ Resistant
ko: 세균 저항

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.DESC
en: This Duplicant has an unwaveringly positive outlook on life.
ko: 이 복제체는 삶에 대하여 확고한 긍정성을 갖고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.SUNNYDISPOSITION.NAME
en: Sunny Disposition
ko: 해맑은 성격

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.DESC
en: This Duplicant is light as a feather on their feet
ko: 이 복제체는 발이 깃털처럼 가볍습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.TWINKLETOES.NAME
en: Twinkletoes
ko: 번개발가락

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.DESC
en: If this Duplicant gets too stressed it won't be pretty
ko: 이 복제체는 스트레스를 받을 때 아름답지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UGLYCRIER.NAME
en: Ugly Crier
ko: 못생긴 울보

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.DESC
en: This Duplicant has simply no appreciation for the arts
ko: 이 복제체는 전혀 심미안이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.UNCULTURED.NAME
en: Uncultured
ko: 교양 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.DESC
en: All the vitamin C in space couldn't stop this Duplicant from getting sick
ko: 우주의 모든 비타민 C를 복용해도 이 복제체는 질병에 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.DUPLICANTS.TRAITS.WEAKIMMUNESYSTEM.NAME
en: Biohazardous
ko: 생물재해

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.AEROGEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.AEROGEL.NAME
en: <link="AEROGEL">Aerogel</link>
ko: <link="AEROGEL">에어로젤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.DESC
en: Algae is a cluster of non-motile, single-celled lifeforms.
    
    It can be used to produce <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> when used in <link="MINERALOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffusers</link>.
ko: 조류는 비운동성, 단세포 생명체의 집단입니다.
    
    <link="MINERALOXIDIZER">산소 확산기</link>에서 사용하면 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 생산하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ALGAE.NAME
en: <link="ALGAE">Algae</link>
ko: <link="ALGAE">조류</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.DESC
en: Bitumen is a sticky viscous residue from <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> production
ko: 역청은 <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link> 생산의 점착성이 있는 잔유물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BITUMEN.NAME
en: <link="BITUMEN">Bitumen</link>
ko: <link="BITUMEN">역청</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.DESC
en: Bleach stone is an unstable compound that emits toxic <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>.
    
    It is useful in <link="HYGIENE">Hygienic</link> processes.
ko: 표백석은 불안정한 혼합물로서 독성 <link="CHLORINEGAS">염소</link>를 배출합니다.
    
    이는<link="HYGIENE">위생</link> 절차에 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BLEACHSTONE.NAME
en: <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleach Stone</link>
ko: <link="BLEACHSTONE">표백석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>O) Clean <link="WATER">Water</link>, prepped for transport.
ko: (H<sub>2</sub>O) 운반을 위해 준비된 깨끗한 <link="WATER">물</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BOTTLEDWATER.NAME
en: <link="BOTTLEDWATER">Water</link>
ko: <link="BOTTLEDWATER">물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.DESC
en: Brick is a hard, brittle material formed from heated <link="CLAY">Clay</link>.
    
    It is a reliable Construction Material.
ko: 벽돌은 <link="CLAY">점토</link>를 가열하여 형성한 단단하고 부서지기 쉬운 물질입니다.
    
    신뢰할 수 있는 건조 물질입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.BRICK.NAME
en: <link="BRICK">Brick</link>
ko: <link="BRICK">벽돌</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.DESC
en: (C) Coal is a combustible fossil fuel composed of carbon.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
ko: (C) 석탄은 탄소로 구성된 가연성 화석 연료입니다
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 생성에 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBON.NAME
en: <link="CARBON">Coal</link>
ko: <link="CARBON">석탄</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.DESC
en: (CO<sub>2</sub>) Carbon Dioxide toxic, atomically heavy chemical compound in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
    
    It tends to sink below other gases.
ko: (CO<sub>2</sub>) <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태인 이산화탄소는 독성이 있고 원자가 무거운 화합물입니다.
    
    그것은 다른 기체 아래로 가라앉는 경향이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONDIOXIDE.NAME
en: <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
ko: <link="CARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.DESC
en: Carbon Fiber is a <link="MANUFACTURED MATERIAL">RefinedMineral</link> with high tensile strength.
ko: 탄소 섬유는 인장강도가 높으며 <link="MANUFACTURED MATERIAL">정제된 광물</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONFIBRE.NAME
en: <link="CARBONFIBRE">Carbon Fiber</link>
ko: <link="CARBONFIBRE">탄소 섬유</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.DESC
en: (C) Carbon is an abundant, versatile element heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (C) 탄소는 풍부한 다목적 원소로서 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태로 가열되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CARBONGAS.NAME
en: <link="CARBONGAS">Carbon</link>
ko: <link="CARBONGAS">탄소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.DESC
en: Cement is a refined building material used for assembling advanced buildings.
ko: 시멘트는 고급 건조물을 만드는 데 사용하는 고급 건조 물질입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENT.NAME
en: <link="CEMENT">Cement</link>
ko: <link="CEMENT">시멘트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.DESC
en: Cement Mix can be used to create <link="CEMENT">Cement</link> for advanced building assembly.
ko: 시멘트 믹스는 고급 건조물 제작을 위해 <link="CEMENT">시멘트</link>를 만드는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CEMENTMIX.NAME
en: <link="CEMENTMIX">Cement Mix</link>
ko: <link="CEMENTMIX">시멘트 믹스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.DESC
en: Ceramic is a hard, brittle material formed from heated <link="CLAY">Clay</link>.
    
    It is a reliable Construction Material.
ko: 세라믹은 <link="CLAY">점토</link>를 가열하여 형성한 단단하고 부서지기 쉬운 물질입니다.
    
    신뢰할 수 있는 건조 물질입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CERAMIC.NAME
en: <link="CERAMIC">Ceramic</link>
ko: <link="CERAMIC">세라믹</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.DESC
en: (Cl) Chlorine is an extremely toxic element in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (Cl) 염소는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태인 극독성 원소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINE.NAME
en: <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
ko: <link="CHLORINE">염소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.DESC
en: (Cl) Chlorine is an extremely toxic chemical in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (Cl) 염소는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태인 극독성 원소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CHLORINEGAS.NAME
en: <link="CHLORINEGAS">Chlorine</link>
ko: <link="CHLORINEGAS">염소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.DESC
en: Clay is a soft, naturally occurring composite of stone and soil that hardens at high <link="HEAT">Temperatures</link>.
    
    It is a reliable <b>Construction Material.</b>
ko: 점토는 부드럽고, 돌과 흙의 자연적인 혼합물로서 높은 <link="HEAT">온도</link>에서 경화합니다.
    
    신뢰할 수 있는 <b>건조 물질</b>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CLAY.NAME
en: <link="CLAY">Clay</link>
ko: <link="CLAY">점토</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Polluted Oxygen is dirty, unfiltered air.
    
    It is breathable.
ko: (O<sub>2</sub>) 오염된 산소는 더럽고 여과되지 않은 공기입니다.
    
    숨쉬는 것이 가능합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link>
ko: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.DESC
en: (Cu) Copper is a conductive <link="METAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: (Cu) 구리는 전도성 <link="METAL">금속</link>입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 만드는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPER.NAME
en: <link="COPPER">Copper</link>
ko: <link="COPPER">구리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.DESC
en: (Cu) Copper is a conductive <link="METAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: (Cu) 구리는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>로 가열되는 전도성 <link="METAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.COPPERGAS.NAME
en: <link="COPPERGAS">Copper</link>
ko: <link="COPPERGAS">구리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.DESC
en: (DuPe) Ooze is a slurry of water, carbon, and dozens and dozens of trace elements.
    
    Duplicants are printed from pure <link="SOLID">Ooze</link>.
ko: (DuPe) 무른감탕은 물, 탄소, 그리고 아주 다양한 미량 원소가 들어있는 현탁액입니다.
    
    복제체는 순수한 <link="SOLID">무른감탕</link>으로부터 프린트됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CREATURE.NAME
en: <link="CREATURE">Genetic Ooze</link>
ko: <link="CREATURE">유전적 무른감탕</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.DESC
en: Crude Oil is a raw potential <link="POWER">Power</link> source composed of billions of dead, primordial organisms.
ko: 원유는 수십억의 원시 유기체로 구성된 잠재적 <link="POWER">전력</link> 원료입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUDEOIL.NAME
en: <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>
ko: <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) A slush of crushed, semi-solid ice.
ko: (H<sub>2</sub>0) 질척하게 깨진 반고체 얼음.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDICE.NAME
en: <link="CRUSHEDICE">Crushed Ice</link>
ko: <link="CRUSHEDICE">으깨진 얼음</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.DESC
en: Crushed Rock is <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link> crushed into a mechanical mixture.
ko: 으깬 바위는 <link="IGNEOUSROCK">화성암</link>을 으깬 기계적 혼합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CRUSHEDROCK.NAME
en: <link="CRUSHEDROCK">Crushed Rock</link>
ko: <link="CRUSHEDROCK">으깬 바위</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.DESC
en: (Cu<sub>2</sub>0) Copper Ore is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: (Cu<sub>2</sub>0) 동광석은 전도성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.CUPRITE.NAME
en: <link="CUPRITE">Copper Ore</link>
ko: <link="CUPRITE">동광석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.DESC
en: (C) Diamond is industrial-grade, high density carbon.
    
    It is very difficult to excavate.
ko: (C) 다이아몬드는 산업용 고밀도 탄소입니다.
    
    파내기 매우 어렵습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIAMOND.NAME
en: <link="DIAMOND">Diamond</link>
ko: <link="DIAMOND">다이아몬드</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.DESC
en: Dirt is a soft, nutrient-rich substance capable of supporting life.
    
    It is necessary in some forms of <link="FOOD">Food</link> production.
ko: 흙은 생명을 유지할 수 있는 부드럽고 영양이 풍부한 물질입니다.
    
    일부 <link="FOOD">식품</link> 생산에 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRT.NAME
en: <link="DIRT">Dirt</link>
ko: <link="DIRT">흙</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.DESC
en: Polluted Ice is dirty, unfiltered water frozen into a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: 오염된 얼음은 더럽고 여과되지 않은 물이 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태로 언 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYICE.NAME
en: <link="DIRTYICE">Polluted Ice</link>
ko: <link="DIRTYICE">오염된 얼음</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.DESC
en: Polluted Water is dirty, unfiltered <link="WATER">Water</link>.
    
    It is not fit for consumption.
ko: 오염된 물은 더럽고 여과되지 않은 <link="WATER">물</link>입니다.
    
    섭취에 적합하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.DIRTYWATER.NAME
en: <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link>
ko: <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.DESC
en: Electrum is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> alloy composed of gold and silver.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: 엘렉트럼은 금과 은으로 구성된 전도성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link> 합금입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELECTRUM.NAME
en: <link="ELECTRUM">Electrum</link>
ko: <link="ELECTRUM">엘렉트럼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCGAS]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCGAS
en: Resource Type: {0}
    Condensation point: {1}
ko: 자원 유형: {0}
    응결점: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCLIQUID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCLIQUID
en: Resource Type: {0}
    Freezing point: {1}
    Evaporation point: {2}
ko: 자원 유형: {0}
    어는점: {1}
    증발점: {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCSOLID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCSOLID
en: Resource Type: {0}
    Melting point: {1}
    Hardness: {2}
ko: 자원 유형: {0}
    녹는점: {1}
    경도: {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCVACUUM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTDESCVACUUM
en: Resource Type: {0}
ko: 자원 유형: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTPROPERTIES]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ELEMENTPROPERTIES
en: Properties: {0}
ko: 속성: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.DESC
en: Fertilizer is a processed mixture of biological nutrients.
    
    It aids in the growth of certain <link="PLANTS">Plants</link>.
ko: 비료는 생물학적 영양소의 가공된 혼합물입니다.
    
    특정 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>의 생장을 돕습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FERTILIZER.NAME
en: <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link>
ko: <link="FERTILIZER">비료</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.DESC
en: (FeS<sub>2</sub>) Pyrite is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    Also known as "Fool's Gold", is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: (FeS<sub>2</sub>) 황철광은 전도성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.
    
    일명 "바보금"이라고 하며, <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOOLSGOLD.NAME
en: <link="FOOLSGOLD">Pyrite</link>
ko: <link="FOOLSGOLD">황철광</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.DESC
en: Fossil is organic matter, highly compressed and hardened into a mineral state.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
ko: 화석은 유기물로서 압축되고 경화되어 광물 상태가 되었습니다.
    
    건조 물질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FOSSIL.NAME
en: <link="FOSSIL">Fossil</link>
ko: <link="FOSSIL">화석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.DESC
en: (C<sub>60</sub>) Fullerene is a form of <link="CARBON">Carbon</link> consisting of spherical molecules.
ko: (C<sub>60</sub>) 풀러린은 구형 분자로 구성된 <link="CARBON">탄소</link>> 물질입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.FULLERENE.NAME
en: <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link>
ko: <link="FULLERENE">풀러린</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.DESC
en: Glass is a brittle, transparent substance formed from <link="SAND">Sand</link> fired at high temperatures.
ko: 유리는 <link="SAND">모래</link>를 고온으로 가열하여 형성한 부서지기 쉬운 물질입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GLASS.NAME
en: <link="GLASS">Glass</link>
ko: <link="GLASS">유리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.DESC
en: (Au) Gold is a conductive precious <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: (Au) 금은 전도성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLD.NAME
en: <link="GOLD">Gold</link>
ko: <link="GOLD">금</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.DESC
en: Gold Amalgam is a conductive amalgam of gold and mercury.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: 금 아말감은 금과 수은의 전도성 아말감입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDAMALGAM.NAME
en: <link="GOLDAMALGAM">Gold Amalgam</link>
ko: <link="GOLDAMALGAM">금 아말감</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.DESC
en: (Au) Gold is a conductive precious <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>, heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: (Au) 금은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>로 가열되는 전도성의 귀중한 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GOLDGAS.NAME
en: <link="GOLDGAS">Gold</link>
ko: <link="GOLDGAS">금</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.DESC
en: Granite is a dense composite of <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link>.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
ko: 화강암은 <link="IGNEOUSROCK">화성암</link>의 고밀도 합성물입니다.
    
    건조 물질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.GRANITE.NAME
en: <link="GRANITE">Granite</link>
ko: <link="GRANITE">화강암</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.FIRM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.FIRM
en: {0} (Firm)
ko: {0} (단단함)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.IMPENETRABLE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.IMPENETRABLE
en: {0} (Impenetrable)
ko: {0} (꿰뚫을 수 없음)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.NA]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.NA
en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.NEARLYIMPENETRABLE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.NEARLYIMPENETRABLE
en: {0} (Nearly Impenetrable)
ko: {0} (거의 꿰뚫을 수 없음)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.SOFT]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.SOFT
en: {0} (Soft)
ko: {0} (연함)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYFIRM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYFIRM
en: {0} (Very Firm)
ko: {0} (매우 단단함)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYSOFT]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HARDNESS.VERYSOFT
en: {0} (Very Soft)
ko: {0} (매우 연함)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.DESC
en: (He) Helium is an atomically lightweight, chemical <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: (He) 헬륨은 원자가 가벼운 화학적 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HELIUM.NAME
en: <link="HELIUM">Helium</link>
ko: <link="HELIUM">헬륨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.DESC
en: (H) Hydrogen is the universe's most common and atomically light element in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (H) 수소는 우주에서 가장 흔하고 원자가 가벼운 원소로 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.HYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>
ko: <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) Ice is clean water frozen into a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (H<sub>2</sub>0) 얼음은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태로 언 깨끗한 물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ICE.NAME
en: <link="ICE">Ice</link>
ko: <link="ICE">얼음</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.DESC
en: Igneous Rock is a composite of solidified volcanic rock.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
ko: 화성암은 응고된 화산암의 합성물입니다.
    
    건조 물질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IGNEOUSROCK.NAME
en: <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link>
ko: <link="IGNEOUSROCK">화성암</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is a common industrial <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
ko: (Fe) 철은 흔한 산업용 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRON.NAME
en: <link="IRON">Iron</link>
ko: <link="IRON">철</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is a common industrial <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>, heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: (Fe) 철은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>로 가열되는 전도성의 흔한 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONGAS.NAME
en: <link="IRONGAS">Iron</link>
ko: <link="IRONGAS">철</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is refined <link="IRONORE">Iron Ore</link>.
ko: (Fe) 철은 정제된 <link="IRONORE">철광석</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONINGOT.NAME
en: <link="IRONINGOT">Iron</link>
ko: <link="IRONINGOT">철</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron Ore is a soft <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: (Fe) 철광석은 부드러운 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 구조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.IRONORE.NAME
en: <link="IRONORE">Iron Ore</link>
ko: <link="IRONORE">철광석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.DESC
en: Isoresin is a crystalized sap composed of long-chain polymers.
    
    It is used in the production of rare, high grade materials.
ko: 이소레진은 장쇄 중합체로 구성된 결정화된 액즙입니다.
    
    희소 고급 물질의 생산에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ISORESIN.NAME
en: <link="ISORESIN">Isoresin</link>
ko: <link="ISORESIN">이소레진</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.DESC
en: (Ab) Abyssalite is a resilient, crystalline element.
ko: (Ab) 심성석은 탄력 있는 결정질 원소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.KATAIRITE.NAME
en: <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link>
ko: <link="KATAIRITE">심성석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.DESC
en: (CaCO<sub>3</sub>) Lime is a mineral commonly found in <link="CRITTERS">Critter</link> egg shells.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
ko: (CaCO<sub>3</sub>) 석회는 <link="CRITTERS">크리터</link> 알껍집에 흔하게 발견되는 무기물입니다.
    
    건조 물질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIME.NAME
en: <link="LIME">Lime</link>
ko: <link="LIME">석회</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC
en: (CO<sub>2</sub>) Carbon Dioxide is a toxic chemical compound. This selection is currently in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (CO<sub>2</sub>) 이산화탄소는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태의 독성 화합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.DESC
en: (He) Helium is an atomically lightweight chemical element cooled into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (He) 헬륨은 원자가 가벼운 화학 원소로서 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태로 냉각되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHELIUM.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDHELIUM">Helium</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDHELIUM">헬륨</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.DESC
en: (H) Hydrogen is a chemical <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
    
    It freezes most substances that come into contact with it.
ko: (H) 수소는 화학적 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>입니다.
    
    접촉하는 대부분의 물질을 얼립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDHYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDHYDROGEN">수소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.DESC
en: (CH<sub>4</sub>) Methane is an alkane.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (CH<sub>4</sub>) 메탄은 알칸입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDMETHANE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDMETHANE">Methane</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDMETHANE">메탄</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Oxygen is a breathable chemical.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (O<sub>2</sub>) 산소는 숨쉴 수 있는 화학 물질입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDOXYGEN">산소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.DESC
en: (P) Phosphorus is a chemical element.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (P) 인은 화학 원소입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS">Phosphorus</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDPHOSPHORUS">인</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) Propane is an alkane in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
ko: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) 프로판은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태의 알칸입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 생성에 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDPROPANE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPROPANE">Propane</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDPROPANE">프로판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.DESC
en: (S) Sulfur is a common chemical element and byproduct of <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> production.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (S) 유황은 일반적인 화학 원소이며 <link="METHANE">천연가스</link>의 부산물입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.LIQUIDSULFUR.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDSULFUR">Liquid Sulfur</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDSULFUR">액체 유황</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.DESC
en: Mafic Rock an <link="IRON">Iron</link>-rich variation of <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link>.
    
    It is useful as a Construction Material.
ko: 고철질암은 <link="IRON">철</link>이 많은 <link="IGNEOUSROCK">화성암</link>입니다.
    
    건조 물질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAFICROCK.NAME
en: <link="MAFICROCK">Mafic Rock</link>
ko: <link="MAFICROCK">고철질암</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.DESC
en: Magma is a composite of <link="IGNEOUSROCK">Igneous Rock</link> heated into a molten, <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: 마그마는 <link="IGNEOUSROCK">화성암</link> 혼합물로서 가열하면 녹은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MAGMA.NAME
en: <link="MAGMA">Magma</link>
ko: <link="MAGMA">마그마</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.DECOR]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.DECOR
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link>: {0}
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.EFFECTS_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.EFFECTS_HEADER
en: <b>Resource Effects:</b>
ko: <b>자원 효과:</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: <link="HEAT">Slow Heating</link>
ko: <link="HEAT">느린 가열</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: <link="HEAT">High Thermal Conductivity</link>
ko: <link="HEAT">높은 열전도도</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: <link="HEAT">Thermally Reactive</link>
ko: <link="HEAT">열 반응성</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: <link="HEAT">Insulator</link>
ko: <link="HEAT">단열재</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE
en: <link="HEAT">Overheat Temperature</link>: {0}
ko: <link="HEAT">과열 온도</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.DECOR]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.DECOR
en: This material will add {0} to the finished building's Decor
ko: 이 물질은 완성된 건조물의 장식에 {0} 추가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.EFFECTS_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.EFFECTS_HEADER
en: Buildings constructed from this material will have these properties
ko: 이 자원으로 건조된 건조물은 이 속성을 갖습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: Slow Heating materials require a large amount of energy to raise in temperature, and therefore heat and cool slowly
    
    Specific Heat Capacity: {1} DTU to raise 1g by 1K
ko: 가열이 느린 물질은 온도를 높이기 위해 많은 에너지가 필요하므로 가열과 냉각이 느립니다.
    
    비열용량: 1g을 1K 올리는 데 {1}DTU 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.HIGH_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: This material disperses heat because energy transfers quickly through materials with high thermal conductivity
    
    Between two objects, the rate of heat transfer will be determined by the object with the lowest Thermal Conductivity
    
    Thermal Conductivity: {1} W per degree K difference (Oxygen: 0.024 W)
ko: 열전도도가 높은 물질은 에너지가 빠르게 전달되기 때문에 이 물질은 열을 분산합니다.
    
    두 물체 사이의 열전도도에는 낮은 열전도도가 적용됩니다.
    
    전도도: K 차이당 {1}W (산소: 0.024W)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY
en: Thermally Reactive materials require little energy to raise in temperature, and therefore heat and cool quickly
    
    Specific Heat Capacity: {1} DTU to raise 1g by 1K
ko: 열 반응형 물질은 온도를 높이기 위해 적은 에너지가 필요하므로 빨리 가열되고 냉각됩니다.
    
    비열용량: 1g을 1K 올리는 데 {1}DTU 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.LOW_THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY
en: This material retains heat because energy transfers slowly through materials with low thermal conductivity
    
    Between two objects, the rate of heat transfer will be determined by the object with the lowest Thermal Conductivity
    
    Thermal Conductivity: {1} W per degree K difference (Oxygen: 0.024 W)
ko: 열전도도가 낮은 물질은 에너지가 느리게 전달되기 때문에 이 물질은 열을 보존합니다.
    
    두 물체 사이의 열전도도에는 낮은 열전도도가 적용됩니다.
    
    전도도: 1K 차이당 {1}W (산소: 0.024W)

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MATERIAL_MODIFIERS.TOOLTIP.OVERHEATTEMPERATURE
en: This material will add {0} to the finished building's Overheat Temperature
ko: 완성된 건조물 과열 온도를 {0} 높입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.DESC
en: (Hg) Mercury is a toxic, metallic <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link>.
ko: (Hg) 수은은 독성 금속 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURY.NAME
en: <link="MERCURY">Mercury</link>
ko: <link="MERCURY">수은</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.DESC
en: (Hg) Mercury is a toxic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (Hg) 수은은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태로 가열된 독성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MERCURYGAS.NAME
en: <link="MERCURYGAS">Mercury</link>
ko: <link="MERCURYGAS">수은</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.DESC
en: Natural Gas is a mixture of various alkanes in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
ko: 천연 가스는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태의 다양한 알칸의 혼합물입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 생성에 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.METHANE.NAME
en: <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link>
ko: <link="METHANE">천연가스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.DESC
en: (C) Carbon is an abundant, versatile element heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (C) 탄소는 풍부한 다목적 원소로서 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태로 가열되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCARBON.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENCARBON">Carbon</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENCARBON">탄소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.DESC
en: (Cu) Copper is a conductive <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (Cu) 구리는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>로 가열되는 전도성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENCOPPER.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENCOPPER">Copper</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENCOPPER">구리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.DESC
en: Molten Glass is a composite of granular rock heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: 용융된 유리는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태로 가열된 바위 알갱이 혼합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGLASS.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENGLASS">Molten Glass</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENGLASS">용융된 유리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.DESC
en: (Au) Gold is a conductive precious <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (Au) 금은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>로 가열되는 전도성의 귀중한 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENGOLD.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENGOLD">Gold</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENGOLD">금</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.DESC
en: (Fe) Iron is a common industrial <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (Fe) 철은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>로 가열되는 전도성의 평범한 산업용 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENIRON.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENIRON">Iron</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENIRON">철</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.DESC
en: (Nb) Niobium is a <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (Nb) 니오비움은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태로 가열된 <link="RAREMATERIALS">희소 금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENNIOBIUM.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENNIOBIUM">Niobium</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENNIOBIUM">니오비움</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.DESC
en: Steel is a <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> alloy of iron and carbon, heated into a hazardous <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: 강철은 위험한 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태로 가열된 철과 탄소의 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link> 합금입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENSTEEL.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENSTEEL">Steel</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENSTEEL">강철</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.DESC
en: (W) Tungsten is a crystalline <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (W) 텅스텐은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태로 가열 된 결정체 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTEN.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTEN">Tungsten</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTEN">텅스텐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC
en: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) Tungsten Diselenide is an inorganic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> compound heated into a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> state.
ko: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) 텅스텐 디셀레나이드는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 상태로 가열된 무기성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link> 화합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME
en: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE">Tungsten Diselenide</link>
ko: <link="MOLTENTUNGSTENDISELENIDE">텅스텐 디셀레나이드</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.DESC
en: Naphtha a distilled hydrocarbon mixture produced from the burning of <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>.
ko: 나프타는 <link="POLYPROPYLENE">플라스틱</link>을 연소하여 생성한 증류된 탄화수소 혼합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NAPHTHA.NAME
en: <link="NAPHTHA">Naphtha</link>
ko: <link="NAPHTHA">나프타</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.DESC
en: (Nb) Niobium is a <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Metal</link> with many practical applications in metallurgy and superconductor <link="RESEARCH">Research</link>.
ko: (Nb) 니오비움은 여러 가지 야금학 및 초전도체 <link="RESEARCH">연구</link>에 유용한 <link="RAREMATERIALS">희소 금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUM.NAME
en: <link="NIOBIUM">Niobium</link>
ko: <link="NIOBIUM">니오비움</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.DESC
en: (Nb) Niobium is a <link="RAREMATERIALS">Rare Metal</link>.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (Nb) 니오비움은 <link="RAREMATERIALS">희소 금속</link>입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.NIOBIUMGAS.NAME
en: <link="NIOBIUMGAS">Niobium</link>
ko: <link="NIOBIUMGAS">니오비움</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.DESC
en: Obsidian is a brittle composite of volcanic <link="GLASS">Glass</link>.
ko: 흑요석은 부서지기 쉬운 혼합물인 화산 <link="GLASS">유리</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OBSIDIAN.NAME
en: <link="OBSIDIAN">Obsidian</link>
ko: <link="OBSIDIAN">흑요석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Oxygen is an atomically lightweight and breathable <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>, necessary for sustaining life.
    
    It tends to rise above other gases.
ko: (O<sub>2</sub>) 산소는 원자가 가볍고, 숨쉴 수 있는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>로 생명 유지에 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.DESC
en: (Ir<sub>3</sub>O<sub>2</sub>) Oxylite is a chemical compound that slowly emits breathable <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>.
    
    Excavating Oxylite increases its emission rate, but depletes the ore more rapidly.
ko: (Ir<sub>3</sub>O<sub>2</sub>) 산소석은 숨쉴 수 있는 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 느리게 배출하는 화합물입니다.
    
    산소석을 채굴하면 산소 배출률이 증가하지만, 광석이 더 빠르게 고갈됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.OXYROCK.NAME
en: <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link>
ko: <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.DESC
en: Petroleum is a <link="POWER">Power</link> source refined from <link="CRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>.
    
    It is also an essential ingredient in the production of <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>.
ko: 석유는 <link="CRUDEOIL">원유</link>에서 정제된 <link="POWER">전력</link>원입니다.
    
    또한<link="POLYPROPYLENE">플라스틱</link>의 생산에 필수적인 성분입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME
en: <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>
ko: <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME_TWO]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PETROLEUM.NAME_TWO
en: <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>
ko: <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.DESC
en: (PO<sup>3-</sup><sub>4</sub>) Nodules of sedimentary rock containing high concentrations of phosphate.
ko: (PO<sup>3-</sup><sub>4</sub>) 인산염을 고농도로 포함하는 퇴적암 단괴입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHATENODULES.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHATENODULES">Phosphate Nodules</link>
ko: <link="PHOSPHATENODULES">인산염 단괴</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.DESC
en: Phosphorite is a composite of sedimentary rock, saturated with phosphate.
ko: 인광석은 인산염이 포화되어 있는 퇴적암 혼합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORITE.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHORITE">Phosphorite</link>
ko: <link="PHOSPHORITE">인광석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.DESC
en: (P) Phosphorus is a chemical element in its <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (P) 인은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태인 화학 원소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUS.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHORUS">Phosphorus</link>
ko: <link="PHOSPHORUS">인</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.DESC
en: (P) Phosphorus is a chemical element in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (P) 인은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태인 화학 원소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PHOSPHORUSGAS.NAME
en: <link="PHOSPHORUSGAS">Phosphorus</link>
ko: <link="PHOSPHORUSGAS">인</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.BUILD_DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.BUILD_DESC
en: Buildings made of this material have antiseptic properties
ko: 이 물질로 만들어진 건조물은 멸균 속성이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>6</sub>)<sub>n</sub> <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link> is a thermoplastic polymer.
    
    It is useful for constructing a variety of advanced buildings and equipment.
ko: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>6</sub>)<sub>n</sub> <link="POLYPROPYLENE">플라스틱</link>은 열가소성 중합체입니다.
    
    다양한 고급 건조물 및 장비를 만드는 데 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.POLYPROPYLENE.NAME
en: <link="POLYPROPYLENE">Plastic</link>
ko: <link="POLYPROPYLENE">플라스틱</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.DESC
en: Pondscum is a soft, naturally occurring composite of biological nutrients.
    
    It may be processed into <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link> and aids in the growth of certain <link="PLANTS">Plants</link>.
ko: 못더껑이는 자연적으로 발생하는 생물학적 영양소 복합체입니다.
    
    <link="FERTILIZER">비료</link>로 처리되어 특정 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>의 생장을 돕습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PONDSCUM.NAME
en: <link="PONDSCUM">Pondscum</link>
ko: <link="PONDSCUM">못더껑이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) Propane is a natural alkane <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
    
    It is useful in <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
ko: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) 프로판은 천연 알칸 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 생산에 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.PROPANE.NAME
en: <link="PROPANE">Propane</link>
ko: <link="PROPANE">프로판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.DESC
en: (Ra) Radium is a <link="LIGHT">Light</link> emitting radioactive substance.
    
    It is useful as a <link="POWER">Power</link> source.
ko: (Ra) 라듐은 방사성 물질을 방출하는 <link="LIGHT">빛</link>입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 원천으로 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.RADIUM.NAME
en: <link="RADIUM">Radium</link>
ko: <link="RADIUM">라듐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.DESC
en: (C) Refined carbon is solid element purified from raw <link="CARBON">Coal</link>.
ko: (C) 정제 탄소는 원료 <link="CARBON">석탄</link>으로부터 정제한 고체 원소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REFINEDCARBON.NAME
en: <link="REFINEDCARBON">Refined Carbon</link>
ko: <link="REFINEDCARBON">정제 탄소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.DESC
en: Regolith is a sandy substance composed of the various particles that collect atop terrestrial objects.
    
    It is useful as a Filtration Medium.
ko: 표토는 육상 물체 꼭대기에 모여있는 다양한 입자들로 구성된 모래 물질입니다.
    
    여과 매질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.REGOLITH.NAME
en: <link="REGOLITH">Regolith</link>
ko: <link="REGOLITH">표토</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.DESC
en: Rock Gas is rock that has been superheated into a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: 바위 가스는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태로 초가열한 바위입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.ROCKGAS.NAME
en: <link="ROCKGAS">Rock Gas</link>
ko: <link="ROCKGAS">바위 가스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.DESC
en: Sand is a composite of granular rock.
    
    It is useful as a Filtration Medium.
ko: 모래는 과립화된 암석의 복합체입니다.
    
    여과 매질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SAND.NAME
en: <link="SAND">Sand</link>
ko: <link="SAND">모래</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDCEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDCEMENT.NAME
en: <link="SANDCEMENT">Sand Cement</link>
ko: <link="SANDCEMENT">모래 시멘트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.DESC
en: Sandstone is a composite of relatively soft sedimentary rock.
    
    It is useful as a construction material.
ko: 사암은 상대적으로 부드러운 퇴적암의 복합물입니다.
    
    건조 물질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SANDSTONE.NAME
en: <link="SANDSTONE">Sandstone</link>
ko: <link="SANDSTONE">사암</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.DESC
en: Sedimentary Rock is a hardened composite of sediment layers.
    
    It is useful as a construction material.
ko: 퇴적암은 퇴적층의 경화된 복합체입니다.
    
    건조 물질로서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SEDIMENTARYROCK.NAME
en: <link="SEDIMENTARYROCK">Sedimentary Rock</link>
ko: <link="SEDIMENTARYROCK">퇴적암</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.DESC
en: Slabs are a refined mineral building block used for assembling advanced buildings.
ko: 건조판은 고급 건조물 조립에 사용되는 정제된 미네랄 건조 블럭입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLABS.NAME
en: <link="SLABS">Building Slab</link>
ko: <link="SLABS">건조판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.DESC
en: Slime is a thick biomixture of algae, fungi, and mucopolysaccharides.
    
    It can be distilled into <link="ALGAE">Algae</link> and is useful in some <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> production processes.
ko: 는지렁이는 조류, 균류 및 점액 다당류의 두꺼운 생혼합물입니다.
    
    <link="ALGAE">조류</link>로 정제될 수 있으며 일부 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link> 생성 과정에서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SLIMEMOLD.NAME
en: <link="SLIMEMOLD">Slime</link>
ko: <link="SLIMEMOLD">는지렁이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) Snow is a mass of loose, crystalline ice particles.
    
    It becomes <link="WATER">Water</link> when melted.
ko: (H<sub>2</sub>0) 눈은 결정질 얼음 입자의 느슨한 덩어리입니다.
    
    녹으면 <link="WATER">물</link>이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SNOW.NAME
en: <link="SNOW">Snow</link>
ko: <link="SNOW">눈</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.DESC
en: (CO<sub>2</sub>) Carbon Dioxide is a toxic compound in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (CO<sub>2</sub>) 이산화탄소는 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태의 독성 화합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE">Carbon Dioxide</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDCARBONDIOXIDE">이산화탄소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.DESC
en: (Cl) Chlorine is a toxic chemical element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (Cl) 염소는 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태인 독성 화학 원소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCHLORINE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDCHLORINE">염소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCRUDEOIL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDCRUDEOIL.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDCRUDEOIL">Crude Oil</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDCRUDEOIL">원유</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.DESC
en: (H) Hydrogen is the universe's most common element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (H) 수소는 우주에서 가장 흔한 원소로 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDHYDROGEN.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDHYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDHYDROGEN">수소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.DESC
en: (Hg) Mercury is a toxic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (Hg) 수은은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태인 독성 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMERCURY.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDMERCURY">Mercury</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDMERCURY">수은</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.DESC
en: (CH<sub>4</sub>) Methane is an alkane in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (CH<sub>4</sub>) 메탄은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태인 알칸입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDMETHANE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDMETHANE">Methane</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDMETHANE">메탄</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.DESC
en: Naphtha is a distilled hydrocarbon mixture in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: 나프타는 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태인 정제된 탄화수소 혼합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDNAPHTHA.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDNAPHTHA">Naphtha</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDNAPHTHA">나프타</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.DESC
en: (O<sub>2</sub>) Oxygen is a breathable element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (O<sub>2</sub>) 산소는 숨쉴 수 있는 원소로 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDOXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDOXYGEN">산소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.DESC
en: Petroleum is a <link="POWER">Power</link> source.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: 석유는 <link="POWER">전력</link>원입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPETROLEUM.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDPETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDPETROLEUM">석유</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.DESC
en: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) Propane is a natural gas in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: (C<sub>3</sub>H<sub>8</sub>) 프로판은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태인 천연가스입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDPROPANE.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDPROPANE">Propane</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDPROPANE">프로판</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.DESC
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link> coolant.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: 초냉각제는 산업용 등급 <link="FULLERENE">풀러린</link> 냉각제입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT">Super Coolant</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDSUPERCOOLANT">초냉각제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.DESC
en: Visco-Gel is a polymer that has high surface tension when in <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> form.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
ko: 비스코-젤은 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 형태에서 표면장력이 높은 폴리머입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOLIDVISCOGEL.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDVISCOGEL">Visco-Gel</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDVISCOGEL">비스코-젤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.DESC
en: Sour Gas is a hydrocarbon <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> containing high concentrations of hydrogen sulfide.
    
    It is a byproduct of highly heated <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link>.
ko: 사워 가스는 고농도의 황화수소를 함유한 탄화수소 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>입니다.
    
    높게 가열된 <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>의 부산물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME
en: <link="SOURGAS">Sour Gas</link>
ko: <link="SOURGAS">사워 가스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME_TWO]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SOURGAS.NAME_TWO
en: <link="SOURGAS">Sour Gas</link>
ko: <link="SOURGAS">사워 가스</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.GAS]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.GAS
en: Gas
ko: 기체

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.LIQUID
en: Liquid
ko: 액체

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.SOLID]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.SOLID
en: Solid
ko: 고체

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.VACUUM]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STATE.VACUUM
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>0) Steam is water that has been heated into a scalding <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: (H<sub>2</sub>0) 증기는 데는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>로 가열된 물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEAM.NAME
en: <link="STEAM">Steam</link>
ko: <link="STEAM">증기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.DESC
en: Steel is a <link="REFINEDMETAL">Metal Alloy</link> composed of iron and carbon.
ko: 강철은 철과 탄소로 구성된 <link="REFINEDMETAL">금속 합금</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEEL.NAME
en: <link="STEEL">Steel</link>
ko: <link="STEEL">강철</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.DESC
en: Steel is a superheated <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> composed of iron and carbon.
ko: 강철은 철과 탄소로 구성되었으며 초가열된 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link> <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.STEELGAS.NAME
en: <link="STEELGAS">Steel</link>
ko: <link="STEELGAS">강철</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.DESC
en: (S) Sulfur is a common chemical element and byproduct of <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> production.
ko: (S) 유황은 일반적인 화학 원소이며 <link="METHANE">천연가스</link> 생산의 부산물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFUR.NAME
en: <link="SULFUR">Sulfur</link>
ko: <link="SULFUR">유황</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.DESC
en: (S) Sulfur is a common chemical element and byproduct of <link="METHANE">Natural Gas</link> production.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (S) 유황은 일반적인 화학 원소이며 <link="METHANE">천연가스</link>의 부산물입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SULFURGAS.NAME
en: <link="SULFURGAS">Sulfur</link>
ko: <link="SULFURGAS">유황</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.DESC
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade coolant that utilizes the unusual energy states of <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link>.
ko: 초냉각제는 산업용 등급의 냉각제로서 <link="FULLERENE">풀러린</link>의 특이한인 에너지 상태를 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANT.NAME
en: <link="SUPERCOOLANT">Super Coolant</link>
ko: <link="SUPERCOOLANT">초냉각제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.DESC
en: Super Coolant is an industrial grade <link="FULLERENE">Fullerene</link> coolant.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: 초냉각제는 산업용 등급 <link="FULLERENE">풀러린</link> 냉각제입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERCOOLANTGAS.NAME
en: <link="SUPERCOOLANTGAS">Super Coolant</link>
ko: <link="SUPERCOOLANTGAS">초냉각제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.DESC
en: Insulation reduces <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and is composed of recrystallized <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link>.
ko: 단열재는 <link="HEAT">열전달</link>을 감소하고 재결정화 <link="KATAIRITE">심성석</link>으로 구성되어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.SUPERINSULATOR.NAME
en: <link="SUPERINSULATOR">Insulation</link>
ko: <link="SUPERINSULATOR">절연</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.DESC
en: Thermium is an industrial metal alloy formulated to maximize <link="HEAT">Heat Transfer</link> and thermal dispersion.
ko: 서미움은 <link="HEAT">열전달</link>과 열 분산을 극대화하기 위해 고안된 산업용 금속 합금입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID.NAME
en: <link="TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID">Thermium</link>
ko: <link="TEMPCONDUCTORSOLID">서미움</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.THERMALPROPERTIES]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.THERMALPROPERTIES
en: 
    Specific Heat Capacity: {SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY}
    Thermal Conductivity: {THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY}
ko: 
    비열용량: {SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY}
    열 전도도: {THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY}

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.DESC
en: Polluted Dirt is toxic biological waste.
    
    It emits <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over time.
ko: 오염된 흙은 독성 유기 폐기물입니다.
    
    시간이 흐름에 따라 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 방출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TOXICSAND.NAME
en: <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link>
ko: <link="TOXICSAND">오염된 흙</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.DESC
en: (W) Tungsten is an extremely tough crystalline <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: (W) 텅스텐은 매우 단단한 결정체<link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTEN.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTEN">Tungsten</link>
ko: <link="TUNGSTEN">텅스텐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.DESC
en: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) Tungsten Diselenide is an inorganic <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> compound with a crystalline structure.
    
    It is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) 텅스텐 디셀레나이드는 결정 구조를 갖는 무기 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link> 화합물입니다.
    
    <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDE.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDE">Tungsten Diselenide</link>
ko: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDE">텅스텐 디셀레나이드</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.DESC
en: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) Tungsten Diselenide is a superheated <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link> compound in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (WSe<sub>2</sub>) 텅스텐 디셀레나이드는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태로 초가열된 무기 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link> 화합물입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS">Tungsten Diselenide</link>
ko: <link="TUNGSTENDISELENIDEGAS">텅스텐 디셀레나이드</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.DESC
en: (W) Tungsten is a superheated crystalline <link="RAWMETAL">Metal</link>.
    
    This selection is in a <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gaseous</link> state.
ko: (W) 텅스텐은 초가열된 결정질 <link="RAWMETAL">금속</link>입니다.
    
    이 선택은 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 상태입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.TUNGSTENGAS.NAME
en: <link="TUNGSTENGAS">Tungsten</link>
ko: <link="TUNGSTENGAS">텅스텐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.DESC
en: (Nt) Neutronium is a mysterious and extremely resilient Metallic element.
    
    It cannot be excavated by any Duplicant mining tool.
ko: (Nt) 뉴트로늄은 수수께끼의 매우 탄력 있는 금속 원소입니다.
    
    이것은 복제체의 채굴 도구로 팔 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.UNOBTANIUM.NAME
en: <link="UNOBTANIUM">Neutronium</link>
ko: <link="UNOBTANIUM">뉴트로늄</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.DESC
en: A vacuum is a space devoid of all matter.
ko: 진공은 아무 물질이 없는 공간입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VACUUM.NAME
en: <link="VACUUM">Vacuum</link>
ko: <link="VACUUM">진공</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.DESC
en: Visco-Gel is a <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> polymer with high surface tension, preventing typical liquid flow and allowing for unusual configurations.
ko: 비스코-젤은 표면장력이 높아서 일반적 유동을 방지하여 평범하지 않은 구성을 가능하게 하는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 폴리머입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VISCOGEL.NAME
en: <link="VISCOGEL">Visco-Gel</link>
ko: <link="VISCOGEL">비스코-젤</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.DESC
en: Cold, infinite nothingness.
ko: 차갑고 끝이 없는 공허.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.VOID.NAME
en: <link="VOID">Void</link>
ko: <link="VOID">공허</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.DESC
en: (H<sub>2</sub>O) Clean <link="WATER">Water</link>, suitable for consumption.
ko: (H<sub>2</sub>O) 소비하는 데 적합한 깨끗한 <link="WATER">물</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WATER.NAME
en: <link="WATER">Water</link>
ko: <link="WATER">물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.DESC
en: ((Fe,Mn)WO<sub>4</sub>) Wolframite is a dense Metallic element in a <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solid</link> state.
    
    It is a source of <link="TUNGSTEN">Tungsten</link> and is suitable for building <link="POWER">Power</link> systems.
ko: ((Fe,Mn)WO<sub>4</sub>) 철망간 중석은 <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link> 상태의 밀도 높은 금속 원소입니다.
    
    <link="TUNGSTEN">텅스텐</link>의 원천이며 <link="POWER">전력</link> 시스템을 건조하는 데 적합합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ELEMENTS.WOLFRAMITE.NAME
en: <link="WOLFRAMITE">Wolframite</link>
ko: <link="WOLFRAMITE">철망간 중석</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.DESC
en: Because breathing underwater is better than... not.
ko: 수중에서 숨쉬는 것은... 숨쉬지 않는 것보다 좋기 때문입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in underwater environments.
    
    Must be refilled with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> at an Atmo Suit Dock when depleted.
ko: 수중 환경에서 복제체에 <style="oxygen">산소</style>를 공급합니다.
    
    고갈되었을 때 애트모 슈트 독에서 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>로 채워야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="AQUASUIT">Aqua Suit</link>
ko: <link="AQUASUIT">아쿠아 슈트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.AQUA_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in underwater environments.
ko: 수중 환경에서 복제체에 <style="oxygen">산소</style>를 공급합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.DESC
en: Ensures my Duplicants can breathe easy, anytime, anywhere.
ko: 복제체가 언제 어디서나 쉽게 숨쉴 수 있도록 보장해 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in toxic and low breathability environments.
    
    Must be refilled with oxygen at an Atmo Suit Dock when depleted.
ko: 독성이 있고 저산소인 환경에서 복제체에 <style="oxygen">산소</style>를 공급합니다.
    
    고갈되었을 때 애트모 슈트 독에서 산소로 채워야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.GENERICNAME
en: Suit
ko: 슈트

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link>
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.ATMO_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Supplies Duplicants with <style="oxygen">Oxygen</style> in toxic and low breathability environments.
ko: 독성이 있고 저산소인 환경에서 복제체에 <style="oxygen">산소</style>를 공급합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.DESC
en: Don't sweat it!
ko: 너무 땀을 흘리지 마세요!

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.EFFECT
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Heat</style> by decreasing insulation.
ko: 단열을 줄여서 착용자를 <style="heat">열</style>로부터 보호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.GENERICNAME
en: Clothing
ko: 의류

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.NAME
en: <link="COOLVEST">Cool Vest</link>
ko: <link="COOLVEST">시원한 조끼</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.COOL_VEST.RECIPE_DESC
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Heat</style> by decreasing insulation.
ko: 단열을 줄여서 착용자를 <style="heat">열</style>로부터 보호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.DESC
en: This transforms my Duplicant into a walking beacon of charm and style.
ko: 이는 복제체를 매력과 스타일의 화신으로 만들어 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.EFFECT
en: Increases Decor in a small area effect around the wearer.
ko: 착용자 주위에 작은 영역 효과로 장식을 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.GENERICNAME
en: Clothing
ko: 의류

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.NAME
en: <link="FUNKYVEST">Snazzy Suit</link>
ko: <link="FUNKYVEST">멋진 슈트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.FUNKY_VEST.RECIPE_DESC
en: Increases Decor in a small area effect around the wearer.
ko: 착용자 주위에 작은 영역 효과로 장식을 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.DESC
en: Allows my Duplicants to take to the skies, for a time.
ko: 일정 시간 동안 복제체가 비행할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Supplies Duplicants with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> in toxic and low breathability environments.
    
    Must be refilled with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> and <link="PETROLEUM">Petroleum</link> at a Jet Suit Dock when depleted.
ko: 독성이 있고 저산소인 환경에서 복제체에 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 공급합니다.
    
    고갈되었을 때 제트 슈트 독에서 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>와 <link="PETROLEUM">석유</link>로 채워야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.GENERICNAME
en: Jet Suit
ko: 제트 슈트

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="JETSUIT">Jet Suit</link>
ko: <link="JETSUIT">제트 슈트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Supplies Duplicants with <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> in toxic and low breathability environments.
    
    Allows Duplicant flight.
ko: 독성이 있고 저산소인 환경에서 복제체에 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 공급합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.TANK_EFFECT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.JET_SUIT.TANK_EFFECT_NAME
en: Fuel Tank
ko: 연료 탱크

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe in hazardous environments.
    
    Does not work when submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
ko: 위험한 환경에서 복제체가 숨쉴 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    <style="liquid">액체</style>에 담겨 있으면 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.GENERICNAME
en: Equipment
ko: 장비

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.NAME
en: <link="OXYGENTANK">Oxygen Tank</link>
ko: <link="OXYGENTANK">산소 탱크</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK.RECIPE_DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe in hazardous environments.
    
    Does not work when submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
ko: 위험한 환경에서 복제체가 숨쉴 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    <style="liquid">액체</style>에 담겨 있으면 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.EFFECT
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe while submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
    
    Does not work outside of liquid.
ko: <style="liquid">액체</style>에 담겨 있을 때 복제체가 숨쉴 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    액체 외에 있을 때는 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.GENERICNAME
en: Equipment
ko: 장비

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.NAME
en: Oxygen Rebreather
ko: 산소 리브리더

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER.RECIPE_DESC
en: Allows Duplicants to breathe while submerged in <style="liquid">Liquid</style>.
    
    Does not work outside of liquid.
ko: <style="liquid">액체</style>에 담겨 있을 때 복제체가 숨쉴 수 있게 해줍니다.
    
    액체 외에 있을 때는 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.DESC
en: Keeps my Duplicants cool in case things heat up.
ko: 열이 올라갈 때를 대비하여 복제체를 시원하게 유지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.EFFECT
en: Provides insulation in regions with extreme <style="heat">Temperatures</style>.
    
    Must be powered at a Thermo Suit Dock when depleted.
ko: 극한 <style="heat">온도</style> 구역에서 단열하여 줍니다.
    
    고갈되었을 때 열 슈트 독에서 충전해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.NAME
en: <link="TEMPERATURESUIT">Thermo Suit</link>
ko: <link="TEMPERATURESUIT">열 슈트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.TEMPERATURE_SUIT.RECIPE_DESC
en: Provides insulation in regions with extreme <style="heat">Temperatures</style>.
ko: 극한 <style="heat">온도</style> 구역에서 단열하여 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.DESC
en: Happiness is a warm Duplicant.
ko: 복제체는 따뜻해야 행복합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.EFFECT
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Cold</style> by increasing insulation.
ko: 단열을 늘려서 착용자가 <style="heat">차가워지는</style> 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.GENERICNAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.GENERICNAME
en: Clothing
ko: 의류

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.NAME
en: <link="WARMVEST">Warm Sweater</link>
ko: <link="WARMVEST">따뜻한 스웨터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.RECIPE_DESC]
note: STRINGS.EQUIPMENT.PREFABS.WARM_VEST.RECIPE_DESC
en: Protects the wearer from <style="heat">Cold</style> by increasing insulation.
ko: 단열을 늘려서 착용자가 <style="heat">차가워지는</style> 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.BACKQUOTE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.BACKQUOTE
en: Backquote
ko: `

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.ESCAPE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.ESCAPE
en: Escape
ko: ESC

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_DOWN]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_DOWN
en: Mouse Scroll Down
ko: 마우스 아래로 스크롤

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_UP]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.MOUSE_SCROLL_UP
en: Mouse Scroll Up
ko: 마우스 위로 스크롤

[ctx: STRINGS.INPUT.PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.INPUT.PERIOD
en: Period Key
ko: Period 키

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.DESC
en: Temporary container
ko: 임시 용기

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.CARGO_CAPSULE.NAME
en: Cargo Capsule
ko: 화물 캡슐

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.DESC
en: A seedless fruit with an upsettingly bland aftertaste.
    
    It cannot be replanted.
    
    Digging up Buried Objects may uncover a Muckroot.
ko: 기분 나쁘게 뒷맛이 안 좋은 씨 없는 과일.
    
    다시 심을 수 없습니다.
    
    묻혀 있는 물체를 파면 진창뿌리를 발견할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICFORAGEPLANT.NAME
en: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANT">Muckroot</link>
ko: <link="BASICFORAGEPLANT">진창뿌리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.DESC
en: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link> compacted into a dense, immobile loaf.
ko: 속이 꽉 차고 움직이지 않는 덩어리로 압축된 <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">끼니이</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.NAME
en: <link="BASICPLANTBAR">Liceloaf</link>
ko: <link="BASICPLANTBAR">이빵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTBAR.RECIPEDESC
en: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link> compacted into a dense, immobile loaf.
ko: 속이 꽉 차고 움직이지 않는 덩어리로 압축된 <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">끼니이</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.DESC
en: A flavorless grain that almost never wiggles on its own.
ko: 스스로는 거의 절대로 꿈틀대지 않는 무미한 낟알.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.BASICPLANTFOOD.NAME
en: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">Meal Lice</link>
ko: <link="BASICPLANTFOOD">끼니이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.DESC
en: A simple bun baked from <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link> grain.
    
    Each bite leaves a mild cooling sensation in one's mouth, even when the bun itself is warm.
ko: <link="COLDWHEATSEED">진눈깨비밀</link> 곡물로 구운 간단한 롤빵.
    
    빵이 따뜻할 때 먹어도 입 안이 약간 차가운 느낌이 듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEATBREAD">Frost Bun</link>
ko: <link="COLDWHEATBREAD">서리빵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATBREAD.RECIPEDESC
en: A simple bun baked from <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link> grain.
ko: <link="COLDWHEATSEED">진눈깨비밀</link> 곡물로 구운 간단한 둥근 빵.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.DESC
en: An edible grain that leaves a cool taste on the tongue.
ko: 혀에 차가운 맛을 남기는 식용 낟알.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COLDWHEATSEED.NAME
en: <link="COLDWHEATSEED">Sleet Wheat Grain</link>
ko: <link="COLDWHEATSEED">진눈깨비밀 낟알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COMPOST]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COMPOST
en: Compost
ko: 퇴비

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.DESC
en: Fluffed and folded egg innards.
    
    It turns out you do, in fact, have to break a few eggs to make it.
ko: 푹신하게 접은 알의 내용물.
    
    알을 깨야만 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.NAME
en: <link="COOKEDEGG">Omelette</link>
ko: <link="COOKEDEGG">오믈렛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: Fluffed and folded egg innards.
ko: 푹신하게 접은 알의 내용물.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.DESC
en: The cooked meat of a defeated critter.
    
    It has a delightful smoky aftertaste.
ko: 무찌른 크리터의 조리된 고기.
    
    재미있는 연기의 뒷맛을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.NAME
en: <link="COOKEDMEAT">Barbeque</link>
ko: <link="COOKEDMEAT">바베큐</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.COOKEDMEAT.RECIPEDESC
en: The cooked meat of a defeated critter.
ko: 무찌른 크리터의 조리된 고기.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a new <link="DRECKO">Drecklet</link>.
ko: <link="DRECKO">드레코</link>가 낳은 알.
    
    부화하면 새로운 <link="DRECKO">드레클렛</link>이 나옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.NAME
en: <link="DRECKO">Drecklet Egg</link>
ko: <link="DRECKO">드레클렛 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.DRECKOEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="DRECKO">Drecko</link>.
ko: <link="DRECKO">드레코</link>가 낳은 알.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.DESC
en: A nourishing nutrient paste, sandwiched between thin wafer layers.
ko: 얇은 웨이퍼 층 사이에 넣은 영양가 많은 영양 반죽.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FIELDRATION.NAME
en: <link="FIELDRATION">Nutrient Bar</link>
ko: <link="FIELDRATION">영양 바</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.DESC
en: Deep fried, solidified mudslop.
    
    The inside is almost completely uncooked, despite the crunch on the outside.
ko: 바삭 튀긴 고형 진창.
    
    밖은 바삭하지만 안은 거의 전혀 익지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.NAME
en: <link="FRIEDMUSHBAR">Mush Fry</link>
ko: <link="FRIEDMUSHBAR">걸죽 튀김</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC
en: Deep fried, solidified mudslop.
ko: 바삭 튀긴 고형 진창.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.DESC
en: A fried dish made with a fruiting <link="MUSHROOM">Dusk Cap</link>.
    
    It has a thick, savory flavor with subtle earthy undertones.
ko: <link="MUSHROOM">어스름갓</link> 자실체로 만든 튀김 요리.
    
    흙내가 깔린 진하고 짠 맛이 납니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.NAME
en: <link="FRIEDMUSHROOM">Fried Mushroom</link>
ko: <link="FRIEDMUSHROOM">버섯 튀김</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRIEDMUSHROOM.RECIPEDESC
en: A fried dish made with a fruiting <link="MUSHROOM">Dusk Cap</link>.
ko: <link="MUSHROOM">어스름갓</link> 자실체로 만든 튀김 요리.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.DESC
en: A mashed up <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> sludge with an exceptionally long shelf life.
    
    Its aggressive, overbearing sweetness can leave the tongue feeling temporarily numb.
ko: 으깬 <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link> 죽으로서 보관 기관이 매우 깁니다.
    
    공격적이고, 압도적인 당도가 혀를 일시적으로 무감각하게 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.NAME
en: <link="FRUITCAKE">Berry Sludge</link>
ko: <link="FRUITCAKE">베리 죽</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.FRUITCAKE.RECIPEDESC
en: A mashed up <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> sludge with an exceptionally long shelf life.
ko: 으깬 <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link> 죽으로서 보관 기관이 매우 깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.DESC
en: The grilled bud of a <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>.
    
    Heat unlocked an exquisite taste in the fruit, though the burnt spines leave something to be desired.
ko: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link>의 구운 눈.
    
    열이 과일의 절묘한 맛을 이끌어냈지만 가시가 타서 아쉬움이 남습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.NAME
en: <link="GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT">Gristle Berry</link>
ko: <link="GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리구이</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.GRILLEDPRICKLEFRUIT.RECIPEDESC
en: The grilled bud of a <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>.
ko: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link>의 눈 구이.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="HATCH">Hatchling</link>.
ko: <link="HATCH">해치</link>가 낳은 알
    
    부화하면 <link="HATCH">해츨링</link>이 나옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.NAME
en: <link="HATCH">Hatchling Egg</link>
ko: <link="HATCH">해츨링 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.HATCHEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="HATCH">Hatch</link>.
ko: <link="HATCH">해치</link>가 낳은 알

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph</link>.
ko: <link="LIGHTBUG">빛벌레</link>가 낳은 알
    
    부화하면 <link="LIGHTBUG">빛님프</link>가 나옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.NAME
en: <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Nymph Egg</link>
ko: <link="LIGHTBUG">빛님프 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.LIGHTBUGEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="LIGHTBUG">Shine Bug</link>.
ko: <link="LIGHTBUG">빛벌레</link>가 낳은 알

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.DESC
en: Uncooked meat from a very dead critter. Yum!
ko: 아주 죽은 크리터의 조리하지 않은 고기. 냠!

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MEAT.NAME
en: <link="MEAT">Meat</link>
ko: <link="MEAT">고기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.DESC
en: An edible, putrefied mudslop.
    
    Mush Bars are preferable to starvation, but only just barely.
ko: 먹을 수 있는 썩은 진창.
    
    걸죽바를 먹는 것이 굶는 것보다는 낫지만, 내키는 식품은 아닙니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.NAME
en: <link="MUSHBAR">Mush Bar</link>
ko: <link="MUSHBAR">걸죽바</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHBAR.RECIPEDESC
en: An edible, putrefied mudslop.
    
    Mush Bars are preferable to starvation, but only just barely.
ko: 먹을 수 있는 썩은 진창.
    
    걸죽바를 먹는 것이 굶는 것보다는 낫지만, 내키는 식품은 아닙니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.DESC
en: An edible, flavorless fungus that grew in the dark.
ko: 어둠 속에서 자라는 풍미 없는 식용 버섯류.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.MUSHROOM.NAME
en: <link="MUSHROOM">Mushroom</link>
ko: <link="MUSHROOM">버섯</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster Larva</link>.
ko: <link="OILFLOATER">미끌이</link>가 낳은 알
    
    부화하면 <link="OILFLOATER">미끌이 애벌레</link>가 나옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.NAME
en: <link="OILFLOATER">Larva Egg</link>
ko: <link="OILFLOATER">애벌레 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.OILFLOATEREGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="OILFLOATER">Slickster</link>.
ko: <link="OILFLOATER">미끌이</link>가 낳은 알

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.DESC
en: Meal Lice preserved in vinegar.
    
    It's a rarely acquired taste.
ko: 식초에 절인 끼니이.
    
    배워야 알 수 있는 드문 맛입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.NAME
en: <link="PICKLEDMEAL">Pickled Meal</link>
ko: <link="PICKLEDMEAL">끼니 절임</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PICKLEDMEAL.RECIPEDESC
en: Meal Lice regrettably preserved in vinegar.
ko: 개탄스럽게 끼니이를 식초에 절였습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.DESC
en: A sweet, mostly pleasant-tasting fruit covered in prickly barbs.
ko: 따가운 가시가 덮인 달콤하고 대체로 맛있는 과일.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PRICKLEFRUIT.NAME
en: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link>
ko: <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.DESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="PUFT">Puft</link>.
    
    If incubated, it will hatch into a <link="PUFT">Puftlet</link>.
ko: <link="PUFT">헐떡이</link>가 낳은 알
    
    부화하면 <link="PUFT">어린헐떡이</link>가 나옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.NAME
en: <link="PUFT">Puftlet Egg</link>
ko: <link="PUFT">어린헐떡이 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.PUFTEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: An egg laid by a <link="PUFT">Puft</link>.
ko: <link="PUFT">헐떡이</link>가 낳은 알

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.DESC
en: A raw egg that has been cracked open for use in <link="FOOD">Food</link> preparation.
    
    It will never hatch.
ko: <link="FOOD">식품</link> 조리에 사용하기 위해 깬 날것인 알.
    
    절대로 부화하지 않을 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.NAME
en: <link="RAWEGG">Raw Egg</link>
ko: <link="RAWEGG">날것인 알</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.RAWEGG.RECIPEDESC
en: A raw egg that has been cracked open for use in <link="FOOD">Food</link> preparation.
ko: <link="FOOD">식품</link> 조리에 사용하기 위해 깬 날것인 알.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.DESC
en: An inedible glop of former foodstuff.
    
    Rot piles break down into <link="TOXICSAND">Polluted Dirt</link> over time.
ko: 이전 식품의 먹을 수 없는 질척한 덩어리가 되었습니다.
    
    썩은 더미는 시간이 흐르면 <link="TOXICSAND">오염된 흙</link>으로 분해됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.ROTPILE.NAME
en: <link="COMPOST">Rot Pile</link>
ko: <link="COMPOST">썩은 더미</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.DESC
en: A baked <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> stuffed with delectable spices and vibrantly flavored.
ko: 풍미 있는 향료와 맛을 가득 채운 <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link> 구이.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.NAME
en: <link="SALSA">Stuffed Berry</link>
ko: <link="SALSA">소를 넣은 베리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SALSA.RECIPEDESC
en: A baked <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">Bristle Berry</link> stuffed with delectable spices and vibrantly flavored.
ko: 풍미 있는 향료와 맛을 가득 채운 <link="PRICKLEFRUIT">센털베리</link> 구이.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.DESC
en: A loaf of bread, lightly spiced with <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> for a mild bite.
    
    There's a simple joy to be had in pulling it apart in one's fingers.
ko: <link="SPICENUT">꼬집후추콩</link>을 조금 넣어서 약간 매운 빵 덩어리.
    
    손가락으로 뜯어먹는 단순한 기쁨이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.NAME
en: <link="SPICEBREAD">Pepper Bread</link>
ko: <link="SPICEBREAD">후추빵</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICEBREAD.RECIPEDESC
en: A loaf of bread, lightly spiced with <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link> for a mild bite.
ko: <link="SPICENUT">꼬집후추콩</link>을 조금 넣어서 약간 매운 빵 덩어리.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.DESC
en: The flavorful nut of a <link="SPICEVINE">Pincha Pepperplant</link>.
    
    The bitter outer rind hides a rich, peppery core that is useful in cooking.
ko: <link="SPICEVINE">꼬집후추풀</link>의 맛좋은 견과.
    
    쓴 바깥 껍질 안에 있는 매운 심은 요리에 요긴하게 쓰입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.FOOD.SPICENUT.NAME
en: <link="SPICENUT">Pincha Peppernut</link>
ko: <link="SPICENUT">꼬집후추콩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.DESC
en: A ball of raw cellulose used in the production of <link="EQUIPMENT">Clothing</link> and textiles.
ko: <link="EQUIPMENT">의류</link>와 직물 생산에 사용하는 원료 섬유소 공.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.BASIC_FABRIC.NAME
en: Reed Fiber
ko: 갈대 섬유

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.DESC
en: Can be crushed to produce <link="LIME">Lime</link>.
ko: 분쇄하여 <link="LIME">석회</link>를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.EGG_SHELL.NAME
en: Egg Shell
ko: 알 껍질

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.DESC
en: Specialized <link="FERTILIZER">Fertilizer</link> mixed by a professional farmer.
    
    Increases the growth rate of one <link="PLANTS">Plant</link>.
ko: 전문 농부가 섞은 특수 <link="FERTILIZER">비료</link>.
    
    한 <link="PLANTS">식물</link>의 생장률을 높입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FARM_STATION_TOOLS.NAME
en: Micronutrient Fertilizer
ko: 미량 영양소 비료

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.DESC
en: A densely compressed brick of combustible material.
    
    It can be burned to produce a one-time burst of <link="POWER">Power</link>.
ko: 가연성 물질의 조밀하게 압축된 브릭.
    
    연소하여 강한 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 1회 생성할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.FUEL_BRICK.NAME
en: Fuel Brick
ko: 연료 브릭

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.DESC
en: Replenishes one charge to a depleted Neural Vacillator.
ko: 신경 변동기를 1회 충전합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.GENE_SHUFFLER_RECHARGE.NAME
en: Vacillator Recharge
ko: 변동기 충전

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.DESC
en: Specialized Parts crafted by a professional engineer.
    
    Jerry rigs machine buildings to increase their efficiency.
ko: 전문 엔지니어가 제작한 특수 부품.
    
    효율성을 높이기 위해 기계 건조물을 개조합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.NAME
en: Custom Parts
ko: 맞춤 부품

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME
en: Engineer's Jerry Rig: {0} {1}
ko: 엔지니어의 개조: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP
en: Can be used to Jerry Rig upgrades to a machine building, increasing its {0} by {1}.
ko: 기계 건조물을 개조 업그레이드하여 {0}을(를) {1}(으)로 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME
en: Job: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">Mechatronics Engineer</link>
ko: 직무: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">메커트로닉스 엔지니어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.MACHINE_PARTS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP
en: Can only be used by the <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">Mechatronics Engineer</link> to apply a Jerry Rig.
ko: <link="MECHATRONICENGINEER">메커트로닉스 엔지니어</link>가 마개조에 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.DESC
en: A specialized Microchip created by a professional engineer.
    
    Tunes up generators to increase their <link="POWER">Power</link> output.
ko: 전문 엔지니어가 만든 특수 마이크로칩.
    
    발전기를 튠업하여 <link="POWER">전력</link> 출력을 늘립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.NAME
en: Microchip
ko: 마이크로칩

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_NAME
en: Engie's Tune-Up: {0} {1}
ko: 직공의 튠업: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_EFFECT_TOOLTIP
en: Can be used to Tune Up a generator, increasing its {0} by {1}.
ko: 발전기를 튠업하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. {0}이(가) {1} 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_NAME
en: Job: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Electrical Engineer</link>
ko: 직무: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">전기 엔지니어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.POWER_STATION_TOOLS.TINKER_REQUIREMENT_TOOLTIP
en: Can only be used by the <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">Electrical Engineer</link> to apply a Tune Up.
ko: <link="POWERTECHNICIAN">전기 엔지니어</link>만 튠업에 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.DESC
en: Raw data that can be processed into research points.
ko: 연구 포인트로 처리할 수 있는 원시 데이터.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.RESEARCH_DATABANK.NAME
en: Data Bank
ko: 데이터 뱅크

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.DESC
en: These components can be assembled into an Critter Trap and used to catch <link="CREATURES">Critters</link>.
ko: 이 구성 요소는 크리터 덫으로 조립하여 <link="CREATURES">크리터</link>를 잡을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS.TRAP_PARTS.NAME
en: Trap Components
ko: 덫 구성 요소

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.DESC
en: A medicinal flower that soothes most minor maladies.
    
    It is exceptionally fragrant.
ko: 대부분의 경미한 병을 진정시키는 약용 꽃.
    
    향이 특별합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.INGREDIENTS.SWAMPLILYFLOWER.NAME
en: Balm Lily Flower
ko: 밤나리꽃

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.GINKONUT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.GINKONUT.NAME
en: Antifungal Cream
ko: 항진균 크림

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.DESC
en: <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link> for <link="DIARRHEA">disease</link>.
ko: <link="DIARRHEA">질병</link>을 위한 <link="MEDICINE">약</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.NAME
en: Digestive Tonic
ko: 소화제

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.HERBALREMEDY.RECIPEDESC
en: Cures <link="DISEASE">Diarrhea</link>.
ko: <link="DISEASE">설사</link>를 치료합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.MUSCARINICANTAGONIST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.MUSCARINICANTAGONIST.NAME
en: Anti Inflammatory Pills
ko: 소염제

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.DESC
en: A general, all-purpose <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link>.
    
    The less one knows about it, the better it works.
ko: 범용 다목적 <link="MEDICINE">약</link>.
    
    약효를 모를수록 더 잘 듣습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.NAME
en: Placebo
ko: 헛약

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PLACEBO.RECIPEDESC
en: All-purpose <link="MEDICINE">Medicine</link>.
ko: 다목적 <link="MEDICINE">약</link>.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.DESC
en: A medical-grade destinkifier.
ko: 의료용 악취 제거제.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.NAME
en: Deodorant
ko: 탈취제

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.PUTRIDODOURMEDICINE.RECIPEDESC
en: A medical-grade destinkifier.
ko: 의료용 악취 제거제.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.DESC
en: A health Supplement for improving <link="DISEASE">Immune System</link> strength.
ko: <link="DISEASE">>면역계</link>를 개선하기 위한 건강 보조제.

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.NAME
en: Vitamin Chews
ko: 씹어먹는 비타민

[ctx: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.ITEMS.PILLS.VITAMINSUPPLEMENT.RECIPEDESC
en: Improves <link="DISEASE">Immune System</link> strength.
ko: <link="DISEASE">면역계</link>를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.ENTRY
en: TO: JSTERN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    FROM: EJONES @GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    SUBJECT: Preliminary Calculations
    
    Director,
    
    Even with dramatic optimization we can't make the sheer volume of resources required to sustain a colony seed fit for even a small interplanetary travel duration. We'll need to consider serious changes if this is going to work.
    
    E Jones
    Information and Statistics Department
    The Gravitas Facility
ko: 수신: JSTERN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    발신: EJONES@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    제목: 예비 계산
    
    관장님,
    
    획기적인 최적화에도 불구하고 짧은 행성 간 여행 기간을 유지할 수 있는 콜로니 종자를 유지하는 데 필요한 다량의 자원은 만들 수 없습니다. 이를 성취하려면 중대한 변화를 고려해야 합니다.
    
    E 존스
    정보통계부
    그라비타스설비

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.Desk.HEADER
en: Preliminary Calculations
ko: 예비 계산

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.ENTRY
en: "--fascinating that memories are not already inherent in our subjects; however, none as of yet have shown signs of recognition when introduced to familiar stimuli."
    
    "Refer to Experiment 7D."
    "Refer to Experiment 7F."
    
    "Memories must be embedded physically within the brainmaps of our subjects. The only question remains is--"
ko: "--대상에 기억이 이미 들어 있지 않다는 것은 신기하지만, 익숙한 자극 시 인식의 신호를 나타내지 않음."
    
    "7D 실험 참조."
    "7F 실험 참조."
    
    "대상의 뇌맵 내에 물리적으로 기억을 주입해야 함. 유일한 질문이라면--"

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.GeneShuffler.HEADER
en: LOG FRAGMENT RECOVERED
ko: 로그 조각 복구함

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.ENTRY
en: To all employees;
    
    The facility is pleased to announced that starting this week, all Fridays will now be Casual Fridays!
    
    Please enjoy the clinically proven destressing benefits of casual attire by wearing your favorite shirt to the lab.
    
    NOTE: Any personnel found on facility premises without regulation fullbody protection will be put on immediate notice.
    
    Thank-you and have fun!
    -Admin
ko: 전 직원에게 알림,
    
    이번 주부터 모든 금요일은 캐주얼 프라이데이가 되었음을 기쁘게 알려드립니다!
    
    
    연구소에 좋아하는 셔츠를 입고 와서 임상적으로 검증된 캐주얼 복장의 스트레스 해소 효과를 누리십시오.
    
    참고: 설비 구역에서 규정에 적합한 전신 보호 복장을 착용하고 있지 않는 직원은 즉시 통고 받음.
    
    감사합니다, 재미있게 하루를 보내십시오!
    -관리자

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.PropLocker.HEADER
en: Casual Friday!
ko: 캐주얼 프라이데이!

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER1.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER1.ENTRY
en: FIRST LAW
    Energy can neither be created or destroyed, only change forms.
    
    SECOND LAW
    Entropy in an isolated system that is not in equilibrium tends to increase over time, approaching the maximum value at equilibrium.
    
    THIRD LAW
    Entropy in a system approaches a constant minimum as temperature approaches absolute zero.
    
    ZEROTH LAW
    If two thermodynamic systems are in thermal equilibrium with a third, then they are in thermal equilibrium with each other.
ko: 제1법칙
    에너지는 생성하거나 파괴할 수 없고, 단지 형태만 바꿀 수 있다.
    
    제2법칙
    평형 상태가 아닌 격리된 계의 엔트로피는 시간의 흐름에 따라 증가하며, 평형 상태에서 최대값에 도달한다.
    
    제3법칙
    계의 엔트로피는 온도가 절대 영도에 접근할 때 일정한 최소값에 접근한다.
    
    제0법칙
    두 열역학 계가 셋째 계와 열 평형 상태인 경우, 이들은 서로 열 평형 상태이다.

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER2.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_LOCKER2.ENTRY
en: A powerful stench emanates from this locker.
ko: 이 사물함에서 강력한 악취가 풍깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.ENTRY
en: TO: ALL
    FROM: ADMIN @GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    SUBJECT: IMPORTANT
    
    REMINDER TO ALL PERSONNEL
    The Gravitas Facility does not officially host a "Bring Your Child To Work Day" office event. We ask that personnel please do not bring children into top secret research departments, and especially that they do not let said children play with the high velocity particle accelerators.
    
    We thank you for your understanding.
    -The Gravitas Facility
ko: 수신: 모두
    발신: ADMIN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    제목: 중요
    
    전 직원 알림
    그라비타스설비는 "직장에 자녀 데려오는 날" 사무실 행사를 공식적으로 치르지 않습니다. 자녀들을 일급 비밀 연구 부서에 데려오지 말고, 특히 아이들이 고속 입자 가속기를 가지고 놀지 못하게 하시길 당부드립니다.
    
    양해해 주셔서 감사합니다.
    -그라비타스설비

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.SET_OBJECT.HEADER
en: REMINDER TO STAFF
ko: 직원 알림 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.ENTRY
en: TO: ALL
    FROM: ADMIN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    SUBJECT: Unattended Cultures
    
    For the health and safety of your fellow Facility employees, please do not store unlabeled bacterial cultures in the cafeteria fridge.
    Similarly, be advised that the cafeteria dishwasher is incapable of handling petri "dishes", despite the nomenclature.
    
    We thank you for your consideration.
    -The Gravitas Facility
ko: 수신: 모두
    
    발신: ADMIN@GRAVITASFACILITY.NOVA
    제목: 내버려둔 배양균
    
    설비의 동료 직원의 건강과 안전을 위해 라벨을 붙이지 않은 박테리아 배양을 구내식당 냉장고에 보관하지 마십시오.
    마찬가지로, 착각하기 쉽겠지만 구내식당 식기 세척기는 배양 "접시"를 세척할 수 없습니다.
    
    양해해 주셔서 감사합니다.
    -그라비타스설비

[ctx: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.LORE.BUILDINGS.VendingMachine.HEADER
en: NOTICE TO STAFF
ko: 직원 알림 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.NAME
en: Resource allocated
ko: 자원 할당되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ALLOCATED.TOOLTIP
en: These resources are reserved for a planned building:
ko: 계획된 건조물을 위해 예약된 자원:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.NAME
en: Resource available
ko: 사용 가능 자원

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: These resources have become available:
ko: 사용 가능해진 자원:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.MESSAGEBODY
en: • The <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[WASD]</link></b></color> keys pan my view and the <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[MOUSE WHEEL]</link></b></color> zooms it in and out.
    
    • <color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color> returns my view to the Printing Pod.
    
    • I can speed or slow my perception of time using the top left corner buttons, or by pressing <color=#F44A47><b>[TAB]</b></color>. <color=#F44A47><b>[SPACE]</b></color> will pause the flow of time entirely.
    
    • I'll keep records of everything I discover in my personal DATABASE <color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color> to refer back to if I forget anything important.
ko: • <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[WASD]</link></b></color> 키는 나의 시점을 움직이고 <color=#F44A47><b><link="CONTROLS">[MOUSE WHEEL]</link></b></color>을 확대하거나 축소합니다.
    
    • <color=#F44A47><b>[H]</b></color>는 프린팅 팟으로 시점을 되돌립니다.
    
    • 맨 위 왼쪽 버튼을 누르거나 <color=#F44A47><b>[TAB]</b></color>을 눌러 내 시간에 대한 인식을 빠르거나 느리게 할 수 있습니다. <color=#F44A47><b>[SPACE]</b></color>는 시간의 흐름을 완전히 멈춥니다.
    
    • 발견하는 모든 것을 나의 개인 데이터베이스<color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color>에 기록하여 중요한 것을 잊는다면 다시 확인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.NAME
en: Tutorial: Basic Controls
ko: 지침: 기본 조작

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BASICCONTROLS.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on using my HUD
ko: HUD 사용에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.MESSAGEBODY
en: When Duplicants come into contact with various <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>, they'll need to expend points of <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">Immunity</link> to resist them and remain healthy. If repeated exposes causes their Immunity to drop to 0%, they'll be unable to resist germs and will contract the next disease they encounter.
    
    Doors with Access Permissions can be built from the BASE TAB<color=#F44A47> <b>[1]</b></color> of the <link="MISC">Build menu</link> to block Duplicants from entering biohazardous areas while they recover their spent immunity points.
ko: 복제체가 다양한 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>에 접촉하게 되면 이를 저항하고 건강을 유지하기 위해 <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">면역</link> 점수를 소비해야 합니다. 반복되는 노출로 면역력이 0%로 떨어지면 세균에 저항할 수 없게 되고 접촉하게 되는 다음 질병에 걸릴 것입니다.
    
    접근 권한이 있는 문은 <link="MISC">건조 메뉴</link>의 기지 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[1]</b></color>에서 건조하여, 복제체가 소비한 면역 점수를 회복하는 동안에 복제체가 생물학적 위험 영역에 진입하는 것을 차단할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.NAME
en: Tutorial: Immune Systems
ko: 지침: 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BEING_INFECTED.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on keeping Duplicants in peak health
ko: 복제체의 건강을 최고로 유지하기 위한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.NAME
en: Building broken
ko: 망가진 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BROKENMACHINE.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings have taken significant damage and are nonfunctional:
ko: 상당한 피해를 입어 작동하지 않는 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.NAME
en: Damage: Overheated
ko: 피해: 과열되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.BUILDINGOVERHEATED.TOOLTIP
en: Extreme heat is damaging these buildings:
ko: 극심한 열이 건조물에 피해를 줌:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.NAME
en: Circuit Overloaded
ko: 회로 과부하

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED.TOOLTIP
en: These wires melted due to excessive current demands on their circuits
ko: 이 와이어는 과전류 때문에 녹았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.NAME
en: Colony Lost
ko: 콜로니 잃었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.COLONYLOST.TOOLTIP
en: All Duplicants are dead or incapacitated
ko: 모든 복제체가 죽었거나 무기력해졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.NAME
en: Duplicants crushed
ko: 복제체가 뭉개졌음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_CRUSHED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have been crushed:
ko: 뭉개진 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.NAME
en: Duplicants have succumb to illness
ko: 복제체가 질병을 이겨내지 못했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from an untreated <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>:
ko: 치료하지 않은 <link="DISEASE">질병</link>으로 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.NAME
en: Duplicants have drowned
ko: 복제체가 익사했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_DROWNED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have drowned:
ko: 익사한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.NAME
en: Duplicants have been entombed
ko: 복제체가 파묻혔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_ENTOUMBED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants are trapped and need assistance:
ko: 갇혀서 도움이 필요한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.NAME
en: Duplicants splattered
ko: 복제체가 떨어졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FELL.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants fell to their deaths:
ko: 떨어져 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.NAME
en: Duplicants have frozen
ko: 복제체가 얼었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_FROZENSOLID.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from extremely low <link="HEAT">Temperatures</link>:
ko: 극히 낮은 <link="HEAT">온도</link>로 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.NAME
en: Duplicants have overheated
ko: 복제체가 과열되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from extreme <link="HEAT">Heat</link>:
ko: 극도의 <link="HEAT">열</link>로 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Duplicants pressurized
ko: 복제체가 가압되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died in a high pressure environment:
ko: 고압 환경에서 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.NAME
en: Duplicants poisoned
ko: 복제체가 중독되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_POISONED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died as a result of poisoning:
ko: 중독으로 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.NAME
en: Duplicants pressurized
ko: 복제체가 가압되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_RAPIDDECOMPRESSION.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died in a low pressure environment:
ko: 저압 환경에서 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.NAME
en: Duplicants have starved
ko: 복제체가 굶주렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_STARVATION.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from a lack of <link="FOOD">Food</link>:
ko: <link="FOOD">식품</link> 부족으로 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.NAME
en: Duplicants have suffocated
ko: 복제체가 숨쉴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOCOLD.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have asphyxiated in <link="HEAT">cold</link> air:
ko: <link="HEAT">차가운</link> 공기 때문에 질식한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.NAME
en: Duplicants have suffocated
ko: 복제체가 숨쉴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDAIRTOOHOT.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have asphyxiated in <link="HEAT">heat</link> air:
ko: <link="HEAT">뜨거운</link> 공기 때문에 질식한 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.NAME
en: Duplicants have suffocated
ko: 복제체가 숨쉴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATEDTANKEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants were unable to reach <link="OXYGEN">oxygen</link> and died:
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>에 도달하지 못하여 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.NAME
en: Duplicants suffocated
ko: 복제체가 숨이 막혔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DEATH_SUFFOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants died from a lack of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>:
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link> 부족으로 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.NAME
en: ALERT - Surface Breach
ko: 경보 - 표면 침투

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISCOVERED_SPACE.TOOLTIP
en: Amazing!
    
    My Duplicants have managed to breach the surface of our rocky prison.
    
    I should be careful; the region is extremely inhospitable and I could easily lose resources to the vacuum of space.
ko: 굉장해요!
    
    나의 복제체들이 이 바위 감옥의 표면에 침투했습니다.
    
    조심해야 합니다. 이 구역은 극도로 살기 어려우며 우주의 진공에서 자원을 쉽게 잃을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.MESSAGEBODY
en: The <link="FOOD">Food</link> my Duplicants cook will only ever be as clean as the ingredients used to make it. Storing food in sterile or <link="REFRIGERATOR">Refrigerated</link> environments will keep food free of <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>, while carefully placed hygiene stations like <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basin</link> or <link="SHOWER">Shower</link> will prevent the cooks from infecting the food by handling it.
    
    Dangerously contaminated food can be sent to compost by clicking the <link="MISC">Compost</link> button on the selected item.
ko: 복제체가 조리한 <link="FOOD">식품</link>은 사용된 재료만큼 깨끗합니다. 식품을 무균 또는 <link="REFRIGERATOR">냉장</link> 환경에 보관하면 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>이 식품에 묻지 않으며, <link="WASHBASIN">세면기</link> 또는 <link="SHOWER">샤워</link> 등의 위생 시설을 주의 깊게 배치하여 요리사가 취급으로 식품에 균을 옮기는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.
    
    위험하게 오염된 식품은 선택한 물품에서 <link="MISC">퇴비</link> 버튼을 클릭하여 퇴비로 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.NAME
en: Tutorial: Food Safety
ko: 지침: 식품 안전

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DISEASE_COOKING.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on managing food contamination
ko: 식품 오염 관리에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.MESSAGEBODY
en: My Duplicants measure heat energy in Duplicant Thermal Units or DTU.
    
    1 DTU = 1055.06 J
ko: 복제체는 열 에너지 측정을 위해 복제체 열 단위인 DTU를 사용합니다.
    
    1 DTU = 1055.06 J

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.NAME
en: Tutorial: Duplicant Thermal Units
ko: 지침: 복제체 열 단위

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DTU.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on measuring heat energy
ko: 열 에너지 측정에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.MESSAGEBODY
en: The Printing Pod is no longer available for printing.
    Countdown to the next production was rebooted.
ko: 프린팅 팟이 더 이상 프린트할 수 없습니다.
    다음 프린트까지의 카운트다운을 다시 시작했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.NAME
en: Printables have been reabsorbed
ko: 프린트재가 다시 흡수되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTABSORBED.TOOLTIP
en: Printables have been reabsorbed
ko: 프린트재가 다시 흡수되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.NAME
en: Duplicants have died
ko: 복제체가 죽었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.DUPLICANTDIED.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants have died:
ko: 죽은 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.NAME
en: Fabricator idle
ko: 제작기 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FABRICATOREMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: These fabricators have no recipes queued:
ko: 대기열에 레시피가 없는 제작기:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: By building a <link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">Pitcher Pump</link> from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color> over a pool of liquid, my Duplicants will be able to bottle it up and manually deliver it wherever it needs to go.
ko: <link="MISC">배관 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>에서 <link="LIQUIDPUMPINGSTATION">피처 펌프</link>를 액체 웅덩이 위에 만들면 복제체가 이를 병에 담아서 필요한 곳에 직접 운반할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Fetching Water
ko: 지침: 물 가져오기

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FETCHINGWATERMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on liquid resource gathering
ko: 액체 자원 채집에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.NAME
en: Food shortage
ko: 식품 부족

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODLOW.TOOLTIP
en: The colony's <link="FOOD">Food</link> reserves are low:
    ------------------
        • {0} are currently available
        • {1} is being consumed per cycle
    
    <link="MICROBEMUSHER">Microbe Mushers</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">FOOD TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>
ko: 콜로니 <link="FOOD">식품</link> 비축량이 낮음:
    ------------------
        • {0} - 현재 사용 가능
        • {1} - 주기당 소비됨
    
    <link="MICROBEMUSHER">미생물 걸죽기</link>는 <link="MISC">식품 탭</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.NAME
en: Food has decayed
ko: 식품이 썩었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODROT.TOOLTIP
en: These <link="FOOD">Food</link> items have rotted and are no longer edible:
    • {0}
ko: 썩어서 더 이상 먹을 수 없는 <link="FOOD">식품</link>:
    • {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.NAME
en: Food has become stale
ko: 식품이 한물갔음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.FOODSTALE.TOOLTIP
en: These <link="FOOD">Food</link> items have become stale and could rot if not stored:
ko: 한물가서 보관하지 않으면 썩을 수 있는 <link="FOOD">식품</link>:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDARRIVING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDARRIVING.NAME
en: The colony is entering a cloud of gas
ko: 콜로니가 기체 구름이 들어가는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDDEPARTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDDEPARTING.NAME
en: The gas cloud is receding
ko: 기체 구름이 감퇴되고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDGONE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDGONE.NAME
en: The colony is once again in open space
ko: 콜로니가 다시 열린 공간으로 나왔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDPEAK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDPEAK.NAME
en: The gas cloud is at its densest point
ko: 기체 구름 밀도가 가장 높은 지점에 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.NAME
en: A gas cloud approaches
ko: 기체 구름이 접근 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GASCLOUDWARNING.TOOLTIP
en: A toxic gas cloud will soon envelop the colony
ko: 독성 기체 구름이 곧 콜로니를 휩쌀 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.NAME
en: Genes Shuffled
ko: 유전자 뒤섞임

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.SUFFIX
en:  has developed {0}
ko:  {0} 발현했음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.GENESHUFFLER.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants had their genetic makeup modified:
ko: 유전자 구성이 수정된 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.NAME
en: Healing
ko: 아무는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALING.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is recovering from an injury
ko: 이 복제체는 부상 회복 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.NAME
en: New trait
ko: 새로운 특성

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.SUFFIX
en:  has developed {0}
ko:  {0} 발현했음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HEALINGTRAITGAIN.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants' injuries weren't set and healed improperly. They developed traits as a result:
ko: 이 복제체의 부상은 올바르게 치료되지 않았습니다. 결과적으로 발현된 특성:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.NAME
en: No <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basin</link> built
ko: <link="WASHBASIN">세면기</link>를 만들지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.HYGENE_NEEDED.TOOLTIP
en: <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> are spreading in the colony because my Duplicants have nowhere to clean up
    ------------------
    <link="WASHBASIN">Wash Basins</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">MEDICINE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>
ko: 복제체가 세척할 곳이 없어서 콜로니에 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>이 확산되고 있습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="WASHBASIN">세면기</link>는 <link="MISC">의약 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.NAME
en: Printables have been reabsorbed
ko: 프린트재가 다시 흡수되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.IMMIGRANTSLEFT.TOOLTIP
en: The care packages have been disintegrated and printable Duplicants have been Oozed
ko: 케어 패키지가 분해되어 프린트 가능한 복제체가 무른감탕이 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.NAME
en: Duplicants' expectations increased
ko: 복제체의 기대가 높아졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INCREASEDEXPECTATIONS.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require better amenities over time.
    These Duplicants have increased their expectations:
ko: 시간이 흐름에 따라 복제체는 더 나은 편의 시설이 필요해집니다.
    기대가 올라간 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.NAME
en: Insufficient Oxygen generation
ko: 산소 생산 부족

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INSUFFICIENTOXYGENLASTCYCLE.TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed more <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> last cycle than it produced, and will exhaust its air supply without increased generation
    
    I should check my existing oxygen production buildings to ensure they're operating correctly
    ------------------
    • <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> produced last cycle: {EmittingRate}
    • Consumed last cycle: {ConsumptionRate}
ko: 지난 주기에 콜로니가 생산한 것보다 더 많은 양의 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 소비했으며 생성량을 늘리지 않으면 공기가 고갈될 것입니다.
    
    기존 산소 생성 건조물이 제대로 작동하는지 확인해야 합니다.
    ------------------
    • 지난 주기에서 생성된 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>: {EmittingRate}
    • 지난 주기 소비: {ConsumptionRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.NAME
en: Invalid construction location
ko: 잘못된 건조 위치

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.INVALIDCONSTRUCTIONLOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings cannot be constructed in the planned areas:
ko: 계획 영역에 건조될 수 없는 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.NAME
en: Skill increase
ko: 기술 상승

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.SUFFIX
en:  - {0} raised to {1}
ko:  - {0}이(가) {1}(으)로 상승

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LEVELUP.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants' skills have improved:
ko: 기술이 향상된 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Duplicants can only climb two tiles high and cannot fit into spaces smaller that two tiles, which I should keep in mind while placing errands.
    
    To check if an errand I've placed is accessible, I can select a Duplicant and click <color=#F44A47><b>SHOW NAVIGATION</b></color> to view all areas within their reach.
ko: 복제체는 두 타일을 높이로 올라갈 수 있으며 두 개의 타일보다 작은 공간에는 들어갈 수 없다는 것을 용무 배치 시 염두에 두어야 합니다.
    
    배치한 용무에 접근할 수 있는지 확인하려면 복제체를 선택하고 <color=#F44A47><b> 내비게이션 보기</b></color>를 클릭하면 현재 도달 범위 내에 있는 모든 영역을 보면 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Duplicant Movement
ko: 지침: 복제체 이동

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOCOMOTIONMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on my Duplicants' maneuverability
ko: 복제체의 기동 능력에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.MESSAGEBODY
en: <link="DISEASE">Germs</link> such as <link="FOODPOISONING">Food Poisoning</link> and <link="SLIMELUNG">Slimelung</link> can cause <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> in my Duplicants. I can use the <link="MISC">GERM OVERLAY</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[F9]</b></color> to view all germ concentrations in my colony and even detect the sources spawning them.
    
    Building Wash Basins from the <link="MISC">MEDICINE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color> by colony toilets will tell my Duplicants they need to wash up.
    
    If I keep my colony free of contaminated materials and encourage good Duplicant hygiene, their natural <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">Immunity</link> should handle the rest.
ko: <link="FOODPOISONING">식중독</link> 및 <link="SLIMELUNG">는지렁이허파</link> 같은 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>은 복제체에 <link="DISEASE">질병</link>을 일으킬 수 있습니다. <link="MISC">세균 오버레이</link><color=#F44A47><b>[F9]</b></color>를 사용하여 콜로니의 모든 세균 농도를 보고 출처도 감지할 수 있습니다.
    
    <link="MISC">의약 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>에서 세면기를 콜로니 화장실 근처에 건조하면 복제체는 씻어야 한다는 것을 알려 줍니다.
    
    콜로니에서 오염된 물질을 제거하고 양호한 복제체 위생을 장려한다면 자연 <link="IMMUNE SYSTEM">면역</link>이 나머지를 처리합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.NAME
en: Tutorial: Germs and Disease
ko: 지침: 세균과 질병

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.LOTS_OF_GERMS.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on Duplicant disease risks
ko: 복제체 질병 위험에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.NAME
en: Missing materials
ko: 물질 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MISSINGMATERIALS.TOOLTIP
en: These resources are not available:
ko: 사용할 수 없는 자원:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: <link="DIRTYWATER">Polluted Water</link> slowly emits <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> which accelerates the spread of <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>.
    
    Duplicants will also be <link="STRESS">Stressed</link> by walking through Polluted Water, so I should have my Duplicants clean up spills by clicking and dragging the <link="MISC">MOP TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>.
ko: <link="DIRTYWATER">오염된 물</link>은 느리게 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 방출하고 <link="DISEASE">질병</link>의 전파를 가속합니다.
    
    오염된 물을 통과하여 걸으면 복제체가 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 받으므로 <link="MISC">걸레질 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[M]</b></color>를 클릭하여 복제체가 흘린 물을 치우게 해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Polluted Water
ko: 지침: 오염된 물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MOPPINGMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on handling polluted materials
ko: 오염 물질 취급에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.MESSAGEBODY
en: The Foods, Rooms, Decor, and Recreation a Duplicant experiences will have an effect on their Morale. Good experiences improve their Morale and poor experiences drop it. When Morale is below their Expectations, Duplicants will become Stressed.
    
    As Duplicants are assigned to Jobs, they gain increased Expectations, and so the colony will have to be improved to keep up their Morale. An overview of Morale and Stress can be viewed on the Vitals screen.
ko: 복제체가 경험하는 식품, 방, 장식, 오락은 사기에 영향을 미칩니다. 좋은 경험은 사기를 높이고 나쁜 경험은 사기를 떨어뜨립니다. 사기가 기대보다 낮으면 복제체가 스트레스를 받게 됩니다.
    
    복제체가 직무에 할당되면 기대가 증가하므로 콜로니는 사기를 유지하기 위해 향상되어야 합니다. 사기와 스트레스에 대한 개요는 생명징후 화면에서 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Morale
ko: 지침: 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.MORALE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on Duplicant expectations
ko: 복제체 기대에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.NAME
en: Nearly dry
ko: 거의 말랐음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEARLYDRY.TOOLTIP
en: These Duplicants will dry off soon:
ko: 곧 건조해질 복제체:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.NAME
en: Colony requires a <link="POWER">Power</link> source
ko: 콜로니에 <link="POWER">전력</link>원이 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDENERGYSOURCE.TOOLTIP
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> is required to operate electrical buildings
    ------------------
    <link="MANUALGENERATOR">Manual Generators</link> and <link="WIRE">Wire</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">POWER TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[3]</b></color>
ko: 전기 건조물 작동에는 <link="POWER">전력</link>이 필요합니다.
    ------------------
    <link="MANUALGENERATOR">수동 발전기</link>와 <link="WIRE">와이어</link>는 <link="MISC">전력 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[3]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.NAME
en: Colony requires a food source
ko: 콜로니는 식품 공급원이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: The colony will exhaust their supplies without a new <link="FOOD">Food</link> source
    ------------------
    <link="MICROBEMUSHER">Microbe Mushers</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">FOOD TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>
ko: 새로운 <link="FOOD">식품</link> 공급원이 없으면 콜로니의 공급이 고갈될 것입니다.
    ------------------
    <link="MICROBEMUSHER">미생물 걸죽기</link>는 <link="MISC">식품 탭</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[4]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.NAME
en: No <link="COT">Cots</link> built
ko: <link="COT">간이침대</link>를 만들지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDSLEEP.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants would appreciate a place to sleep
    ------------------
    <link="COTS">Cots</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">FURNITURE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[9]</b></color>
ko: 복제체는 잘 곳을 원합니다.
    ------------------
    <link="COTS">간이침대</link>는 <link="MISC">가구 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[9]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.NAME
en: No <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouse</link> built
ko: <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>을 만들지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEEDTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants have nowhere to relieve themselves
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">Outhouses</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">PLUMBING TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>
ko: 복제체는 배설할 곳이 없습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="OUTHOUSE">뒷간</link>은 <link="MISC">배관 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[5]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.NAME
en: {0} has developed a trait
ko: {0}이(가) 특성을 발현했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NEWTRAIT.TOOLTIP
en: {0} has developed the trait(s):
        • {1}
ko: {0}이(가) 발현한 특성:
        • {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.NAME
en: No <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Bed</link> built
ko: <link="MEDICALCOT">의료침대</link>를 만들지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_MEDICAL_COTS.TOOLTIP
en: There is nowhere for sick Duplicants receive medical care
    ------------------
    <link="MEDICALCOT">Med-Beds</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">MEDICINE TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>
ko: 아픈 복제체가 의료보조를 받을 곳이 없습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="MEDICALCOT">의료침대</link>는 <link="MISC">의료 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[8]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.NAME
en: No <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffuser</link> built
ko: <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">산소 확산기</link>를 만들지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.NO_OXYGEN_GENERATOR.TOOLTIP
en: My colony is not producing any new <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
    ------------------
    <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">Oxygen Diffusers</link> can be built from the <link="MISC">OXYGEN TAB</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[2]</b></color> of the Build Menu
ko: 콜로니가 새로 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 생성하고 있지 않습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="MINERALDEOXIDIZER">산소 확산기</link>는 만들기 메뉴 <link="MISC">산소 탭</link><color=#F44A47><b>[2]</b></color>에서 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.NAME
en: Output blocked
ko: 출력 차단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.OUTPUTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Blocked pipes have stopped these systems from functioning:
ko: 막힌 배관으로 작동이 멈춘 시스템:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Duplicants will choose where to work based on the priority of the errands that I give them. I can open the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITIES SCREEN</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color> to set their Errand Type priorities, and the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITY TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color> to fine tune Specific Errand Priority. Many buildings will also let me change their Priority level when I select them.
ko: 복제체는 부여한 용무 우선 순위에 따라 할 일을 선택합니다. <link="PRIORITIES">우선 순위 화면</link><color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>을 열어 용무 유형 우선 순위를 설정할 수 있고, <link="PRIORITIES">우선 순위 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color>를 열어 특정 용무 우선 순위를 미세하게 조정할 수 있습니다. 많은 건조물은 선택하면 우선 순위 수준을 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Errand Priorities
ko: 지침: 용무 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.PRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on my Duplicants' priorities
ko: 복제체의 우선 순위에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.NAME
en: Red Alert
ko: 적색경보

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.REDALERT.TOOLTIP
en: The colony is prioritizing work over their individual well-being
ko: 콜로니는 개인 복지 대신에 일을 우선 순위로 두고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Eureka! My Duplicants have discovered {0} Technology.
    
    New buildings have become available:
      • {1}
ko: 유레카! 복제체들이 {0} 기술을 발견했습니다.
    
    새 건조물을 사용할 수 있게 되었음:
      • {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.NAME
en: Research Complete
ko: 연구 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESEARCHCOMPLETE.TOOLTIP
en: {0} research complete!
ko: {0} 연구 완료!

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.NAME
en: Resources melted
ko: 자원이 녹았음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.RESOURCEMELTED.TOOLTIP
en: These resources have melted:
ko: 녹은 자원:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.LINE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.LINE
en: 
    • <b>{0}</b> mastered the {1} job
ko: 
    • <b>{0}</b>이(가) {1} 직무를 숙달했음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.MESSAGEBODY
en: These Duplicants have mastered their jobs and may be eligible for promotion:
    {0}
ko: 직무를 숙달하여 진급이 가능한 복제체:
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.NAME
en: Jobs Mastered
ko: 숙달한 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.ROLEMASTERED.TOOLTIP
en: Job Mastered
ko: 숙달한 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULE_CHANGED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULE_CHANGED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants assigned to '{0}' have started their {1} block.
    
    {2}
    
    Open the Schedule Screen to change blocks or assignments.
ko: '{0}'에 할당된 복제체가 {1} 블록을 시작했습니다.
    
    {2}
    
    블록 또는 할당을 변경하려면 스케줄 화면을 엽니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: My Duplicants will only eat, sleep, work, or bathe during the times I allot for such activities.
    
    To make the best use of their time, I can open the SCHEDULE TAB <color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color> to adjust the colony's schedule and plan how they should utilize their day.
ko: 복제체는 할당한 시간에만 먹고, 자고, 일하고, 씻습니다.
    
    시간을 최대한 활용하려면 일정 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[U]</b></color>을 열어 콜로니의 일정을 조정하고 복제체가 하루를 어떻게 보낼지 계획을 짜야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Scheduling
ko: 지침: 일정

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SCHEDULEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on scheduling my Duplicants' time
ko: 복제체의 시간에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: At 100% <link="STRESS">Stress</link>, a Duplicant will have a nervous breakdown and be unable to work.
    
    Breakdowns can manifest in different colony-threatening ways, such as the destruction of buildings or the binge eating of food.
    
    I can select a Duplicant and mouse over <link="STRESS">Stress</link> in their STATUS TAB to view their individual <link="STRESS">Stress Factors</link>, and hopefully minimize them before they become a problem.
ko: 100% <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>인 경우 복제체는 신경 쇠약 증세로 일할 수 없게 됩니다.
    
    신경 쇠약은 건조물의 파괴 또는 폭식 등, 콜로니를 위협하는 방식으로 나타날 수 있습니다.
    
    복제체를 선택하고 상태 탭에서 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>에 마우스를 대면 개별 <link="STRESS">스트레스 요인</link>을 보고, 가능하면 문제가 되기 전에 이를 최소화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Stress Management
ko: 지침: 스트레스 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRESSMANAGEMENTMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on keeping Duplicants happy and productive
ko: 복제체의 행복과 생산성을 유지하기 위한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.NAME
en: Structural collapse
ko: 구조적 붕괴

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALCOLLAPSE.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings have collapsed:
ko: 붕괴한 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.NAME
en: Structural damage
ko: 구조 상 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.STRUCTURALDAMAGE.TOOLTIP
en: These buildings' structural integrity has been compromised
ko: 이 건조물의 구조 건전성이 피해를 입었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.NAME
en: No Docks available
ko: 사용 가능한 독 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUIT_DROPPED.TOOLTIP
en: An exosuit was dropped because there were no empty docks available
ko: 비어 있는 독이 없어서 엑소슈트를 떨어뜨렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.MESSAGEBODY
en: <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suits</link> can be equipped to protect my Duplicants from environmental hazards like extreme <link="HEAT">Heat</link>, airborne <link="DISEASE">Germs</link>, or unbreathable <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>. In order to utilize these suits, I'll need to hook up an Atmo Suit Dock to an Atmo Suit Checkpoint, then store one of the suits inside.
    
    Duplicants will equip a suit when they walk past the checkpoint in the chosen direction, and will unequip their suit when walking back the opposite way.
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>를 장착하여 <link="HEAT">열</link>, 공중 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>, 또는 숨쉴 수 없는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>와 같은 환경 위험으로부터 복제체를 보호할 수 있습니다. 이러한 슈트를 활용하려면 애트모 슈트 독을 슈트 체크포인트에 연결한 다음 그 안에 슈트를 보관해야 합니다.
    
    복제체는 선택된 방향으로 체크포인트를 지나갈 때 애트모 슈트를 장비하며, 반대 방향으로 걸어가면 장비를 해제합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.NAME
en: Tutorial: Atmo Suits
ko: 지침: 애트모 슈트

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.SUITS.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on using atmo suits
ko: 애트모 슈트 사용에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: Duplicants always perform errands in order of highest to lowest priority. They will harvest <link="FOOD">Food</link> before they build, for example, or always build new structures before they mine materials.
    
    I can open the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITIES SCREEN</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color> to set which Errand Types Duplicants may or may not perform, or to specialize skilled Duplicants for particular Errand Types.
ko: 복제체는 최고부터 최저 우선 순위 순으로 용무를 수행합니다. 예를 들어 복제체는 항상 만들기 전에 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 수확하고, 물질을 채굴하기 전에 새 건조물을 만듭니다.
    
    <link="PRIORITIES">우선 순위 화면</link><color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>을 열어서 복제체 용무 유형의 수행 여부를 지정하거나, 특정한 용무 유형을 위해 숙련된 복제체를 특화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Priority
ko: 지침: 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TASKPRIORITIESMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on managing Duplicants' errands
ko: 복제체의 용무 관리에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.MESSAGEBODY
en: Environments that are extremely <link="HEAT">Hot</link> or <link="HEAT">Cold</link> affect my Duplicants' internal body temperature and cause undue <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
    
    The THERMAL TOLERANCE OVERLAY <color=#F44A47><b>[F4]</b></color> allows me to view all areas where my Duplicants will feel discomfort and be unable to regulate their internal body temperature.
ko: 극히 <link="HEAT">뜨겁거나</link> <link="HEAT">추운</link> 환경은 복제체 체내 온도에 영향을 주어 심한 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 일으킵니다.
    
    열 내성 오버레이<color=#F44A47><b>[F4]</b></color>로 복제체가 불편해지고 체온을 조절할 수 없는 모든 영역을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.NAME
en: Tutorial: Duplicant Temperature
ko: 지침: 복제체 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.THERMALCOMFORT.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on helping Duplicants keep their cool
ko: 복제체의 체온 유지에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.MESSAGEBODY
en: When constructing buildings, I should always take note of their <link="HEAT">Overheat Temperature</link> and plan their locations accordingly. Maintaining low ambient temperatures and good ventilation in the colony will also help keep building temperatures down.
    
    If I allow buildings to exceed their Overheat Temperature they will begin to take damage, and if left unattended, they will meltdown be unusable until repaired.
ko: 건조물을 만들 때 <link="HEAT">과열 온도</link>를 참조하고 위치를 계획합니다. 낮은 주위 온도 및 좋은 통기성을 유지하면 건조물 온도를 낮게 유지할 수 있습니다.
    
    과열 온도를 초과하는 건조물은 피해를 입기 시작하며, 그대로 두면 고장나고 수리하기 전까지 작동을 멈추게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.NAME
en: Tutorial: Building Temperature
ko: 지침: 건조물 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.TUTORIAL_OVERHEATING.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on preventing meltdowns
ko: 고장 방지에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.NAME
en: Unreachable resources
ko: 자원 도달 불가

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREACHABLEITEM.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot retrieve these resources:
ko: 복제체가 회수할 수 없는 자원:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.NAME
en: Unrefrigerated Food
ko: 냉장 보관하지 않은 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.UNREFRIGERATEDFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: These <link="FOOD">Food</link> items are in storage but are not refrigerated:
ko: 저장소 안에 보관되어 있지만 냉장되지 않은 <link="FOOD">식품</link> 물품:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.NAME
en: Vent blocked
ko: 벤트가 막혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Blocked pipes have stopped these systems from functioning:
ko: 막힌 배관으로 작동이 멈춘 시스템:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Vent overpressurized
ko: 벤트 초과압력

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.VENTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: These pipe systems have exited the ideal pressure range:
ko: 이상적인 압력 범위를 벗어난 배관 시스템:

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.MESSAGEBODY
en: I can use the <link="TOOLS">DIG TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[G]</b></color> and the <link="MISC">Build Menu</link> in the lower left of the screen to begin planning my first construction tasks.
    
    Once I've placed a few errands my Duplicants will automatically get to work, without me needing to direct them individually.
ko: <link="TOOLS">파기 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[G]</b></color>와 화면 왼쪽 아래의 <link="MISC">만들기 메뉴</link>를 사용하여 첫 번째 건조 작업 계획을 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.NAME
en: Tutorial: Colony Management
ko: 지침: 콜로니 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.NOTIFICATIONS.WELCOMEMESSAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Notes on getting Duplicants to do my bidding
ko: 복제체의 지시 실행에 대한 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.DIGPLACER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.DIGPLACER.NAME
en: Dig
ko: 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.MOPPLACER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.PLACERS.MOPPLACER.NAME
en: Mop
ko: 걸레질

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.POPFX.RESOURCE_EATEN]
note: STRINGS.MISC.POPFX.RESOURCE_EATEN
en: Resource Eaten
ko: 먹은 자원

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.NAME
en: Analysis Pending
ko: 분석 보류 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.AWAITINGSTUDY.TOOLTIP
en: New information on this Natural Feature will be compiled once the field study is complete
ko: 현장 연구가 완료되면 이 자연 요소에 대한 새로운 정보가 수집됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME
en: Bleachstone blocked
ko: 표백석 막혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit is not exposed to air and cannot emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
ko: 이 <link="BLEACHSTONE">표백석</link> 퇴적물은 공기 중에 노출되지 않았고 <link="CHLORINE">염소</link>를 배출할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Inert
ko: 비활성

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONE.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit to emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
ko: 주위 기압이 너무 높아서 이 <link="BLEACHSTONE">표백석</link> 퇴적물이 <link="CHLORINE">염소</link>를 배출할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit has no room to emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
ko: 이 <link="BLEACHSTONE">표백석</link> 퇴적물은 <link="CHLORINE">염소</link>를 배출할 공간이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.NAME
en: Emitting {Element}: {FlowRate}
ko: {Element} 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEEMITTING.TOOLTIP
en: Producing {Element} at a rate of {FlowRate}
ko: {FlowRate}의 속도로 {Element} 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.NAME
en: Inert
ko: 비활성

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BLEACHSTONEINACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="BLEACHSTONE">Bleachstone</link> deposit to emit <link="CHLORINE">Chlorine</link>
ko: 주위 기압이 너무 높아서 이 <link="BLEACHSTONE">표백석</link> 퇴적물이 <link="CHLORINE">염소</link>를 배출할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NAME
en: Buried Object
ko: 묻혀 있는 물체

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION
en: Buried object discovered
ko: 묻혀 있는 물체 발견

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants have uncovered a {Uncoverable}!
    
    Click to jump to its location.
ko: 복제체가 {Uncoverable}을(를) 노출시켰습니다!
    
    클릭하여 해당 위치로 이동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.BURIEDITEM.TOOLTIP
en: Something seems to be hidden here
ko: 여기에 무엇이 숨겨져 있는 것 같음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.NAME
en: Cleaning
ko: 청소

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.CLEANING.TOOLTIP
en: This building is currently being cleaned
ko: 이 건조물을 현재 청소하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.NAME
en: Rations: {0}
ko: 배급: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.EDIBLE.TOOLTIP
en: Can provide <link="KCAL">{0}</link> of energy to Duplicants
ko: 복제체에게 <link="KCAL">{0}</link>의 에너지를 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALCATEGORY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALCATEGORY.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object belongs to the {Category} resource category
ko: 선택된 물체는 {Category} 자원 범주에 속합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALDISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALDISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: Current disease: {Disease}
ko: 현재 질병: {Disease}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALMASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALMASS.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object has a mass of {Mass}
ko: 선택한 물체는 질량이 {Mass}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ELEMENTALTEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is currently {Temp}
ko: 선택한 물체는 현재 {Temp}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.NAME
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.ALRIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is none the worse for wear
ko: 이 복제체는 멀쩡합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.NAME
en: Severe
ko: 심각함

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.CRITICAL.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is in serious need of medical attention
ko: 이 복제체는 중대한 치료가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.NAME
en: Conclusive
ko: 결정적임

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.DEAD.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant won't be getting back up
ko: 이 복제체는 다시 일어나지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.NAME
en: Paralyzing
ko: 마비

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INCAPACITATED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant will die if they do not receive medical attention
ko: 이 복제체는 치료 받지 않으면 죽습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.NAME
en: Moderate
ko: 중등도

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.INJURED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant needs some patching up
ko: 이 복제체는 치료가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.NAME
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.PERFECT.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is in peak condition
ko: 이 복제체의 상태는 최고입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.NAME
en: Minor
ko: 경미

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HEALTHSTATUS.SCUFFED.TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has a few scrapes and bruises
ko: 이 복제체는 약간 긁히고 멍들었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.HIT.NAME
en: {targetName} took {damageAmount} damage from {attackerName}'s attack!
ko: {targetName}은(는) {attackerName}의 공격으로 {damageAmount}의 피해를 받았습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.NAME
en: Compost Errand
ko: 퇴비 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST.TOOLTIP
en: Object is marked and will be moved to compost once a Duplicant is available
ko: 물체에 표시를 하며 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 이를 퇴비로 운반합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.NAME
en: Composted
ko: 퇴비가 되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is currently in the compost
ko: 선택한 물체는 현재 퇴비 내에 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.NAME
en: Disinfect Errand
ko: 소독 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.MARKEDFORDISINFECTION.TOOLTIP
en: Building will be disinfected once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 건조물이 소독됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.NAME
en: No Sweep Destination
ko: 치워서 둘 곳이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOCLEARLOCATIONSAVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: There are no valid destinations for this object to be swept to
ko: 이 물체를 치워서 둘 유효한 곳이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.NAME
en: No Harvest Pending
ko: 보류 중인 수확 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.NOTMARKEDFORHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Use the Harvest Tool to mark this plant for harvest
ko: 수확 도구를 이용하여 이 식물에 수확 표시를 합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.NAME
en: In Use
ko: 사용 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OPERATING.TOOLTIP
en: This object is currently being used
ko: 이 물체는 현재 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.NAME
en: Pending Attack
ko: 공격 보류 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to murderize this defenseless critter
ko: 복제체가 이 무방비 크리터를 살해하길 기다리는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.NAME
en: Pending Wrangle
ko: 생포 보류 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORDERCAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Waiting for a Duplicant to capture this critter
    ------------------
    Only Duplicants trained as Ranchers can catch critters without traps
ko: 복제체가 이 동물을 포획할 때까지 기다리는 중입니다.
    ------------------
    목축업자로 훈련 받은 복제체만 덫 없이 크리터를 잡을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OREMASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OREMASS.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object has a mass of {Mass}
ko: 선택한 물체는 질량이 {Mass}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORETEMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.ORETEMP.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is currently {Temp}
ko: 선택한 물체는 현재 {Temp}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.NAME
en: Oxylite blocked
ko: 산소석이 막혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.NEIGHBORSBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit is not exposed to air and cannot emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: 이 <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link> 퇴적물은 공기 중에 노출되지 않았고 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 배출할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Inert
ko: 비활성

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCK.OVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit to emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link> 퇴적물이 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 배출하기에 주위 기압이 너무 높습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: This <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit has no room to emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: 이 <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link> 퇴적물은 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 배출할 공간이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.NAME
en: Emitting <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>: {FlowRate}
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link> 배출 중: {FlowRate}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKEMITTING.TOOLTIP
en: Producing oxygen at a rate of {FlowRate}
ko: {FlowRate}의 속도로 산소 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.NAME
en: Inert
ko: 비활성

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.OXYROCKINACTIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Environmental air pressure is too high for this <link="OXYROCK">Oxylite</link> deposit to emit <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: <link="OXYROCK">산소석</link> 퇴적물이 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 배출하기에 주위 기압이 너무 높습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.NAME
en: Sweep Errand
ko: 치우기 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGCLEAR.TOOLTIP
en: Debris will be swept once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 잔해를 치웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest Errand
ko: 수확 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be harvested once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 식물을 수확합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot Errand
ko: 뿌리째 뽑기 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PENDINGUPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Plant will be uprooted once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 뿌리째 뽑습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.NAME
en: Unreachable
ko: 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PICKUPABLEUNREACHABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants cannot reach this object
ko: 복제체가 이 물체에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.NAME
en: High Priority
ko: 높은 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.PRIORITIZED.TOOLTIP
en: This errand has been mark as important and will be preferred over other pending errands
ko: 이 용무는 중요한 것으로 표시되었으며 다른 보류 용무보다 우선 처리될 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.NAME
en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.REGIONISBLOCKED.TOOLTIP
en: Undug material is blocking off an essential tile
ko: 아직 파지 않은 물질이 필수 타일을 막고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.NAME
en: Space exposure
ko: 우주 노출

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPACE.TOOLTIP
en: This region is exposed to the vacuum of space and will result in the loss of gas and liquid resources
ko: 이 구역은 우주 진공에 노출되어 기체 및 액체 자원의 손실을 초래합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.NAME
en: Dormant
ko: 휴면

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTDORMANT.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser's geoactivity has halted
    ------------------
    It won't erupt again for some time
ko: 이 분출구의 지질 활동이 중단되었습니다.
    ------------------
    당분간 다시 분출하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.NAME
en: Venting {StudiedDetails}
ko: {StudiedDetails} 분출 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.STUDIED
en: (idle in {Time})
ko: ({Time} 후 유휴)

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTEMITTING.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser is erupting
ko: 이 분출구는 분출 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.NAME
en: Idle {StudiedDetails}
ko: {StudiedDetails} 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.STUDIED
en: (erupts in {Time})
ko: ({Time} 후 분출)

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTIDLE.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser is not currently erupting
ko: 이 분출구는 현재 분출하고 있지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.NAME
en: Overpressure {StudiedDetails}
ko: 초과압력 {StudiedDetails}

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.STUDIED
en: (idle in {Time})
ko: ({Time} 후 유휴)

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTOVERPRESSURE.TOOLTIP
en: Spout cannot vent due to high environmental pressure
ko: 높은 주위 환경은 압력 때문에 분출구가 분출하지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.NAME
en: Rising pressure {StudiedDetails}
ko: {StudiedDetails} 압력 상승 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.STUDIED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.STUDIED
en: (erupts in {Time})
ko: ({Time} 후 분출)

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.SPOUTPRESSUREBUILDING.TOOLTIP
en: This geyser's internal pressure is steadily building
ko: 이 분출구의 내부 압력이 점차 증가하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.NAME
en: Analysis Complete
ko: 분석 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.STUDIED.TOOLTIP
en: Information on this Natural Feature has been compiled below.
ko: 이 자연 요소의 정보를 아래에 정리했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.NAME
en: Using {Target}
ko: {Target} 사용 중

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.USING.TOOLTIP
en: {Target} is currently in use
ko: {Target}이(가) 현재 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.NAME
en: Dig Errand
ko: 파기 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORDIG.TOOLTIP
en: Tile will be dug out once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 파일을 팝니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.NAME
en: Mop Errand
ko: 걸레질 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.STATUSITEMS.WAITINGFORMOP.TOOLTIP
en: Spill will be mopped once a Duplicant is available
ko: 복제체를 사용할 수 있게 되면 흘린 것을 걸레질합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.AGRICULTURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.AGRICULTURE
en: Agriculture
ko: 농업

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ALLOY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ALLOY
en: Alloy
ko: 합금

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANTISEPTIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANTISEPTIC
en: Antiseptic
ko: 멸균

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANY
en: Any
ko: 아무

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANYWATER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ANYWATER
en: Water Based
ko: 물 기반

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ART]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ART
en: Art Build-Delivery
ko: 예술 건조-납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BAGABLECREATURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BAGABLECREATURE
en: Critter
ko: 생물체

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BED
en: Bed
ko: 침대

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BLEACHSTONE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BLEACHSTONE
en: Bleach Stone
ko: 표백석

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BREATHABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BREATHABLE
en: Breathable Gas
ko: 숨쉴 수 있는 기체

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEANY]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEANY
en: Generic Buildable
ko: 일반 제작 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEPROCESSED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLEPROCESSED
en: Refined Mineral
ko: 정제된 광물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLERAW]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDABLERAW
en: Raw Mineral
ko: 원료 광물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDING
en: Build Dig-Delivery
ko: 건조 파기-납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDINGFIBER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BUILDINGFIBER
en: Fiber
ko: 섬유

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BURNS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.BURNS
en: Flammable
ko: 가연성

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLINIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLINIC
en: Clinic
ko: 의료소

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLOTHES]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CLOTHES
en: Clothing
ko: 의류

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COAL
en: Coal
ko: 석탄

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMMAND_MODULE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMMAND_MODULE
en: Command Module
ko: 지령 모듈

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTABLE
en: Compostable
ko: 퇴비 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTBASICPLANTFOOD]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTBASICPLANTFOOD
en: Compost Muckroot
ko: 퇴비 진창뿌리

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTMEAT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COMPOSTMEAT
en: Compost Meat
ko: 퇴비 고기

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONSUMABLEORE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONSUMABLEORE
en: Consumable Ore
ko: 소비성 광물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONVEYOR]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CONVEYOR
en: Shipping Build
ko: 건조 인도

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKING
en: Cook Delivery
ko: 조리 납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKINGINGREDIENT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.COOKINGINGREDIENT
en: Cooking Ingredient
ko: 요리 재료

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CRUSHABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.CRUSHABLE
en: Crushable
ko: 부술 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DECORATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DECORATION
en: Decoration
ko: 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DOCTORING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.DOCTORING
en: Care Delivery
ko: 의료보조 제공

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EDIBLE
en: Edible
ko: 식용

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGG]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGG
en: Critter Egg
ko: 크리터 알

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGGSHELL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EGGSHELL
en: Egg Shell
ko: 알 껍질

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EMITSLIGHT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EMITSLIGHT
en: Light Emitter
ko: 발광

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EXTRUDABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.EXTRUDABLE
en: Extrudable
ko: 압출 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FABRICATING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FABRICATING
en: Fabricate Delivery
ko: 제작 납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMABLE
en: Cultivable Soil
ko: 경작 가능한 흙

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMING
en: Farm Build-Delivery
ko: 농장 건조-납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMINGMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMINGMATERIAL
en: Fertilizer
ko: 비료

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMSTATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FARMSTATION
en: Farm Station
ko: 재배 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FILTER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.FILTER
en: Filtration Medium
ko: 여과 매질

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GAS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GAS
en: Gas
ko: 기체

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GENE_SHUFFLER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.GENE_SHUFFLER
en: Neural Vacillator
ko: 신경 변동기

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ICEORE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ICEORE
en: Ice
ko: 얼음

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALINGREDIENT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALINGREDIENT
en: Industrial Ingredient
ko: 산업용 재료

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALPRODUCT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.INDUSTRIALPRODUCT
en: Industrial Product
ko: 공산품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIFE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIFE
en: Life
ko: 생명

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUID
en: Liquid
ko: 액체

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUIFIABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.LIQUIFIABLE
en: Liquefiable
ko: 액화 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MACHINE_SHOP]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MACHINE_SHOP
en: Machine Shop
ko: 기계 공작소

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MANUFACTUREDMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MANUFACTUREDMATERIAL
en: Manufactured Material
ko: 제작된 물질

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOST
en: Marked For Compost
ko: 퇴비로 표시됨

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MARKEDFORCOMPOSTINSTORAGE
en: In Compost Storage
ko: 퇴비 저장소

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MASSAGE_TABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MASSAGE_TABLE
en: Massage Table
ko: 마사지 테이블

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MEDICINE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MEDICINE
en: Medicine
ko: 의약

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MESSSTATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MESSSTATION
en: Dining Table
ko: 식탁

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.METAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.METAL
en: Metal Ore
ko: 금속 광석

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MIXTURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MIXTURE
en: Mixture
ko: 혼합물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MULTITOOL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.MULTITOOL
en: Multitool
ko: 멀티툴

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OIL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OIL
en: Hydrocarbon
ko: 탄화수소

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORE
en: Ore
ko: 광물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORGANICS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.ORGANICS
en: Organic
ko: 유기물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OTHER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.OTHER
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PHOSPHORUS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PHOSPHORUS
en: Phosphorus
ko: 인

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PICKLED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PICKLED
en: Pickled
ko: 절임

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLASTIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLASTIC
en: Plastic
ko: 플라스틱

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLUMBABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PLUMBABLE
en: Plumbable
ko: 배관 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWER]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWER
en: Generator Delivery
ko: 발전기 납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWERSTATION]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.POWERSTATION
en: Power Station
ko: 전력 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSMETAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSMETAL
en: Precious Metal
ko: 귀금속

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSROCK]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.PRECIOUSROCK
en: Precious Rock
ko: 귀한 암석

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAREMATERIALS]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAREMATERIALS
en: Rare Resource
ko: 희소 자원

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAW]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAW
en: Raw Animal Product
ko: 원료 동물 산물

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAWPRECIOUSMETAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RAWPRECIOUSMETAL
en: Precious Metal Ore
ko: 귀한 금속 광석

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.REFINEDMETAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.REFINEDMETAL
en: Refined Metal
ko: 제련된 금속

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RELAXATION_POINT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RELAXATION_POINT
en: Leisure Area
ko: 여가 영역

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.RESEARCH
en: Research Delivery
ko: 연구 납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SEED]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SEED
en: Seed
ko: 씨

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLID]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLID
en: Solid
ko: 고체

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLIDMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SOLIDMATERIAL
en: Solid Material
ko: 고형 물질

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SPECIAL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SPECIAL
en: Special
ko: 특별

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.STEEL]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.STEEL
en: Steel
ko: 강철

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SUIT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SUIT
en: Suit
ko: 슈트

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SWIMMINGCREATURE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.SWIMMINGCREATURE
en: Aquatic Critter
ko: 수중 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOILET]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOILET
en: Toilet
ko: 화장실

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOXIC]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TOXIC
en: Toxic
ko: 독성

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TRANSPARENT]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.TRANSPARENT
en: Transparent
ko: 투명

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNBREATHABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNBREATHABLE
en: Unbreathable Gas
ko: 숨쉴 수 없는 기체

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNSTABLE]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.UNSTABLE
en: Unstable
ko: 불안정

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.WIRING]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TAGS.WIRING
en: Wire Build-Delivery
ko: 와이어 건조-납품

[ctx: STRINGS.MISC.TUTORIAL.DONT_SHOW_AGAIN]
note: STRINGS.MISC.TUTORIAL.DONT_SHOW_AGAIN
en: Don't Show Again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ACIDIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ACIDIC
en: Acidic
ko: 산성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ANTIGRAVITY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ANTIGRAVITY
en: Antigravity
ko: 반중력

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BEAUTIFUL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BEAUTIFUL
en: Beautiful
ko: 아름다운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BESIEGED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BESIEGED
en: Besieged
ko: 포위된

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BREATHLESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BREATHLESS
en: Breathless
ko: 숨 찬

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BURGEONING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BURGEONING
en: Burgeoning
ko: 급증하는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BUSTLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.BUSTLING
en: Bustling
ko: 부산스러운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CHAOTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CHAOTIC
en: Chaotic
ko: 혼돈된

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CLONE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CLONE
en: Clone
ko: 클론

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CONTAGIOUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CONTAGIOUS
en: Contagious
ko: 전염성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COOL
en: Cool
ko: 시원한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COUGHING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.COUGHING
en: Coughing
ko: 기침하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CUTE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.CUTE
en: Cute
ko: 귀여운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DANGEROUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DANGEROUS
en: Dangerous
ko: 위험한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DARKEST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DARKEST
en: Darkest
ko: 가장 어두운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DATA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DATA
en: Data
ko: 데이터

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEADLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEADLY
en: Deadly
ko: 치명적인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEATH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DEATH
en: Death
ko: 죽음

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DELICATE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DELICATE
en: Delicate
ko: 섬약한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DISEASED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DISEASED
en: Diseased
ko: 병든

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DOOMED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DOOMED
en: Doomed
ko: 운이 다한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DORKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DORKY
en: Dorky
ko: 괴이한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
ko: 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FESTERING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FESTERING
en: Festering
ko: 곪은

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FUTURE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.FUTURE
en: Future
ko: 미래

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GALACTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GALACTIC
en: Galactic
ko: 은하

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GOLDEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GOLDEN
en: Golden
ko: 금빛의

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GREAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GREAT
en: Great
ko: 대단함

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GRIMY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.GRIMY
en: Grimy
ko: 때묻음

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPLESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPLESS
en: Hapless
ko: 운 나쁜

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPPY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HAPPY
en: Happy
ko: 행복함

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HARDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HARDY
en: Hardy
ko: 튼튼한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HIP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HIP
en: Hip
ko: 최신

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HOPEFUL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.HOPEFUL
en: Hopeful
ko: 희망찬

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IDYLLIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IDYLLIC
en: Idyllic
ko: 목가적인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ILL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ILL
en: Ill
ko: 아픈

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMMUNE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMMUNE
en: Immune
ko: 면역성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMPENETRABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IMPENETRABLE
en: Impenetrable
ko: 꿰뚫을 수 없는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INCREDIBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INCREDIBLE
en: Incredible
ko: 믿을 수 없는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INESCAPABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INESCAPABLE
en: Inescapable
ko: 달아날 수 없는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING
en: Inspiring
ko: 고무하는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC
en: Intergalactic
ko: 은하계 간

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INVISIBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.INVISIBLE
en: Invisible
ko: 눈에 보이지 않는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IRONIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.IRONIC
en: Ironic
ko: 비꼬는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LAMENTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LAMENTABLE
en: Lamentable
ko: 한탄스러운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LEAKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LEAKY
en: Leaky
ko: 새는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LOVELIEST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LOVELIEST
en: Loveliest
ko: 가장 사랑스러운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKLESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKLESS
en: Luckless
ko: 재수 없는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUCKY
en: Lucky
ko: 재수 있는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUNAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUNAR
en: Lunar
ko: 달의

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUXURY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.LUXURY
en: Luxury
ko: 호사스러운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MERRY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MERRY
en: Merry
ko: 유쾌한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MESSY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.MESSY
en: Messy
ko: 흐트러진

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.NEEDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.NEEDY
en: Needy
ko: 궁핍한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OPTIMISTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OPTIMISTIC
en: Optimistic
ko: 낙천적

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OUTRAGEOUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.OUTRAGEOUS
en: Outrageous
ko: 괘씸한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PERFECT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PERFECT
en: Perfect
ko: 완벽한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PHELGM_COATED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PHELGM_COATED
en: Phlegm-Coated
ko: 가래 덮인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLAGUED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLAGUED
en: Plagued
ko: 역병 도는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLUCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PLUCKY
en: Plucky
ko: 원기 왕성한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PROSPEROUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.PROSPEROUS
en: Prosperous
ko: 번영하는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.QUARANTINED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.QUARANTINED
en: Quarantined
ko: 격리됨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADICAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADICAL
en: Radical
ko: 급진적인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADIOACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RADIOACTIVE
en: Radioactive
ko: 방사능

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RAMSHACKLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RAMSHACKLE
en: Ramshackle
ko: 덜컥거리는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.REGRETTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.REGRETTABLE
en: Regrettable
ko: 후회되는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROCKY
en: Rocky
ko: 울퉁불퉁한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROSY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ROSY
en: Rosy
ko: 장밋빛

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RUSTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.RUSTIC
en: Rustic
ko: 꾸밈 없는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC
en: Scientific
ko: 과학적인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SERENE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SERENE
en: Serene
ko: 고요한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SNEEZING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SNEEZING
en: Sneezing
ko: 재채기하는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACE
en: Space
ko: 우주

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACEFARING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SPACEFARING
en: Spacefaring
ko: 우주여행의

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARCROSSED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARCROSSED
en: Star-crossed
ko: 저주 받은

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARVING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STARVING
en: Starving
ko: 굶주림

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STICKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.STICKY
en: Sticky
ko: 끈적끈적한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUAVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUAVE
en: Suave
ko: 상냥한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUBTERRANEAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUBTERRANEAN
en: Subterranean
ko: 지하

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER
en: Super
ko: 초

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER_DUPER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SUPER_DUPER
en: Super Duper
ko: 초특

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SWANKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SWANKY
en: Swanky
ko: 젠체하는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SYSTEMATIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.SYSTEMATIC
en: Systematic
ko: 체계적인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TEMPORAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TEMPORAL
en: Temporal
ko: 시간의

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRAGIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRAGIC
en: Tragic
ko: 비극적인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRANSDIMENSIONAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.TRANSDIMENSIONAL
en: Transdimensional
ko: 초차원

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ULTRA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.ULTRA
en: Ultra
ko: 울트라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNCOMFORTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNCOMFORTABLE
en: Uncomfortable
ko: 불편한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNDERGROUND]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNDERGROUND
en: Underground
ko: 지하

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNFORTUNATE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNFORTUNATE
en: Unfortunate
ko: 불길한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNSTOPPABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.UNSTOPPABLE
en: Unstoppable
ko: 멈출 수 없는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.VIRAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.VIRAL
en: Viral
ko: 바이러스성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.YUCKY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.ADJECTIVE.YUCKY
en: Yucky
ko: 역겨운

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.FORMATS.THE_ADJECTIVE_NOUN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.FORMATS.THE_ADJECTIVE_NOUN
en: The {adjective} {noun}
ko: {adjective} {noun}

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABODE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABODE
en: Abode
ko: 주거

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABYSS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ABYSS
en: Abyss
ko: 심연

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ACROPOLIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ACROPOLIS
en: Acropolis
ko: 아크로폴리스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ANTFARM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ANTFARM
en: Antfarm
ko: 개미 농장

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ASTEROID]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.ASTEROID
en: Asteroid
ko: 소행성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BASE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BASE
en: Base
ko: 기지

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BEYOND]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BEYOND
en: Beyond
ko: 너머

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BRIGADE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BRIGADE
en: Brigade
ko: 여단

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BUNKER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BUNKER
en: Bunker
ko: 벙커

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BURROW]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.BURROW
en: Burrow
ko: 굴

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CANTALOUPE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CANTALOUPE
en: Cantaloupe
ko: 멜론

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CESSPOOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CESSPOOL
en: Cesspool
ko: 오수 구덩이

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CITADEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CITADEL
en: Citadel
ko: 요새

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COLONY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COLONY
en: Colony
ko: 콜로니

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMET
en: Comet
ko: 혜성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMMITTEE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COMMITTEE
en: Committee
ko: 위원회

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COSMOS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.COSMOS
en: Cosmos
ko: 코스모스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRASHPAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRASHPAD
en: Crashpad
ko: 누울 곳

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRATER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CRATER
en: Crater
ko: 분화구

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CREW]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.CREW
en: Crew
ko: 패거리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DIMENSION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DIMENSION
en: Dimension
ko: 차원

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DREAMLAND]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DREAMLAND
en: Dreamland
ko: 꿈나라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DUMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DUMP
en: Dump
ko: 폐기장

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DWELLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DWELLING
en: Dwelling
ko: 거처

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DYSTOPIA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.DYSTOPIA
en: Dystopia
ko: 암흑향

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACILITY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACILITY
en: Facility
ko: 설비

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACTORY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FACTORY
en: Factory
ko: 공장

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FORTRESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FORTRESS
en: Fortress
ko: 요새지

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FRIENDS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.FRIENDS
en: Friends
ko: 친구

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GALAXY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GALAXY
en: Galaxy
ko: 은하

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GANG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.GANG
en: Gang
ko: 갱단

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOME]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOME
en: Home
ko: 집

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOMESTEAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOMESTEAD
en: Homestead
ko: 농장

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOSPITAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOSPITAL
en: Hospital
ko: 병원

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOVEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.HOVEL
en: Hovel
ko: 누옥

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LAB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LAB
en: Lab
ko: 랩

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LABORATORY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LABORATORY
en: Laboratory
ko: 연구소

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LEAGUE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.LEAGUE
en: League
ko: 리그

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.MOONBASE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.MOONBASE
en: Moonbase
ko: 달기지

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PANOPTICON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PANOPTICON
en: Panopticon
ko: 원형 교도소

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PARADISE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PARADISE
en: Paradise
ko: 낙원

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIGPEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIGPEN
en: Pigpen
ko: 돼지우리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PIT
en: Pit
ko: 구덩이

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PLANET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.PLANET
en: Planet
ko: 행성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.RATS_NEST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.RATS_NEST
en: Rat's Nest
ko: 쥐 둥우리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SETTLEMENT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SETTLEMENT
en: Settlement
ko: 정착지

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SEWER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SEWER
en: Sewer
ko: 하수도

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHACK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHACK
en: Shack
ko: 오두막

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHELTER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SHELTER
en: Shelter
ko: 피난처

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACE_HUT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACE_HUT
en: Space Hut
ko: 우주 오두막

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACECAMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACECAMP
en: Spacecamp
ko: 우주 캠프

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEJUNK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEJUNK
en: Spacejunk
ko: 우주 쓰레기

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPAD
en: Spacepad
ko: 우주집

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPRISON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEPRISON
en: Spaceprison
ko: 우주 감옥

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEROCK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACEROCK
en: Spacerock
ko: 우주 돌

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACESTATION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SPACESTATION
en: Spacestation
ko: 우주 정거장

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SUPERNOVA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SUPERNOVA
en: Supernova
ko: 초신성

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SYSTEM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.SYSTEM
en: System
ko: 시스템

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TIMELINE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TIMELINE
en: Timeline
ko: 시간대

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TRAINWRECK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TRAINWRECK
en: Trainwreck
ko: 잔해

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TUNNEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.TUNNEL
en: Tunnel
ko: 터널

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.UTOPIA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.COLONY.NOUN.UTOPIA
en: Utopia
ko: 이상향

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ABIGAIL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ABIGAIL
en: Abigail
ko: 애비게일

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ANITA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ANITA
en: Anita
ko: 아니타

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ARIODNE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ARIODNE
en: Ariodne
ko: 아리오드네

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ASHLEY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ASHLEY
en: Ashley
ko: 애슐리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CATIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CATIE
en: Catie
ko: 케이티

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CHARLIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CHARLIE
en: Charlie
ko: 찰리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CRANDICE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.CRANDICE
en: Crandice
ko: 크랜디스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.DANA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.DANA
en: Dana
ko: 데이나

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ELASEBETE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.ELASEBETE
en: Elasebete
ko: 엘사벳

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMILY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMILY
en: Emily
ko: 에밀리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMMA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.EMMA
en: Emma
ko: 엠마

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GENEVA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GENEVA
en: Geneva
ko: 제네바

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GISELDA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GISELDA
en: Giselda
ko: 지셀다

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GRUNKTILDA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.GRUNKTILDA
en: Grunktilda
ko: 그런크틸다

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JADE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JADE
en: Jade
ko: 제이드

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNA
en: Jenna
ko: 제나

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.JENNY
en: Jenny
ko: 제니

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELLY
en: Kelly
ko: 켈리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELSEY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KELSEY
en: Kelsey
ko: 켈시

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KIERSTEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.KIERSTEN
en: Kiersten
ko: 키어스틴

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LANNIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LANNIE
en: Lannie
ko: 래니

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LAURA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LAURA
en: Laura
ko: 로라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LEIRA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LEIRA
en: Leira
ko: 레이라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LILAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LILAH
en: Lilah
ko: 라일라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LORNA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LORNA
en: Lorna
ko: 로나

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LUCY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.LUCY
en: Lucy
ko: 루시

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MAHA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MAHA
en: Maha
ko: 마하

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MOZZARELLA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.MOZZARELLA
en: Mozzarella
ko: 모차렐라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NABIEAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NABIEAH
en: Nabie-Ah
ko: 나비-아

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NANA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NANA
en: Nana
ko: 나나

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NASIM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.NASIM
en: Nasim
ko: 나심

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.PRISCILLA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.PRISCILLA
en: Priscilla
ko: 프리실라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RACHEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RACHEL
en: Rachel
ko: 레이첼

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RINALDINE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.RINALDINE
en: Rinaldine
ko: 리날딘

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SARAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SARAH
en: Sarah
ko: 사라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SIMONE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.SIMONE
en: Simone
ko: 시몬

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.TONI]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.TONI
en: Toni
ko: 토니

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.VIVIAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.VIVIAN
en: Vivian
ko: 비비언

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WALANI]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WALANI
en: Walani
ko: 왈라니

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WENDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WENDY
en: Wendy
ko: 웬디

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WICKERBOTTOM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WICKERBOTTOM
en: Wickerbottom
ko: 위커보텀

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WIGFRID]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WIGFRID
en: Wigfrid
ko: 위그프리드

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WILLOW]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.FEMALE.WILLOW
en: Willow
ko: 윌로우

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALEX]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALEX
en: Alex
ko: 알렉스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALIA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.ALIA
en: Alia
ko: 알리아

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.BRYCE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.BRYCE
en: Bryce
ko: 브라이스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.CHARLIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.CHARLIE
en: Charlie
ko: 찰리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.COREY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.COREY
en: Corey
ko: 코리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.DANY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.DANY
en: Dany
ko: 대니

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.EUGENE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.EUGENE
en: Eugene
ko: 유진

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.GRAHAM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.GRAHAM
en: Graham
ko: 그레이엄

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HINK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HINK
en: Hink
ko: 힝크

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HUGO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.HUGO
en: Hugo
ko: 휴고

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.IAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.IAN
en: Ian
ko: 이안

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMBELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMBELL
en: Jambell
ko: 잼벨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAMIE
en: Jamie
ko: 제이미

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JAN
en: Jan
ko: 잔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JARRETT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JARRETT
en: Jarrett
ko: 재렛

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JASON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JASON
en: Jason
ko: 제이슨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JEFF]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JEFF
en: Jeff
ko: 제프

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JOE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JOE
en: Joe
ko: 조

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JULIAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.JULIAN
en: Ju-Lian
ko: 주-리안

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KERNLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KERNLE
en: Kernle
ko: 컨리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KEVIN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.KEVIN
en: Kevin
ko: 케빈

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LAWRY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LAWRY
en: Lawry
ko: 로리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LOU]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.LOU
en: Lou
ko: 루

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARK
en: Mark
ko: 마크

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARTY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MARTY
en: Marty
ko: 마티

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MATT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MATT
en: Matt
ko: 매트

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAXWELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAXWELL
en: Maxwell
ko: 맥스웰

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MAY
en: May
ko: 메이

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MIKE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.MIKE
en: Mike
ko: 마이크

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.PETER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.PETER
en: Peter
ko: 피터

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.REDWARD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.REDWARD
en: Redward
ko: 레드워드

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SCOTT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SCOTT
en: Scott
ko: 스콧

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SLOTH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.SLOTH
en: Sloth
ko: 슬로스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.STENLAY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.STENLAY
en: Stenlay
ko: 스탠레이

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.TRAVALDO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.TRAVALDO
en: Travaldo
ko: 트래발도

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VINCE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VINCE
en: Vince
ko: 빈스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VITO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.VITO
en: Vito
ko: 비토

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WARLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WARLY
en: Warly
ko: 왈리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WEBBER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WEBBER
en: Webber
ko: 웨버

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WES]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WES
en: Wes
ko: 웨스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WILSON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WILSON
en: Wilson
ko: 윌슨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOLFGANG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOLFGANG
en: Wolfgang
ko: 볼프강

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOODIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.WOODIE
en: Woodie
ko: 우디

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.YOG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.MALE.YOG
en: Yog
ko: 요그

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ACE
en: Ace
ko: 에이스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ANDERSON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ANDERSON
en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AVERY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AVERY
en: Avery
ko: 애버리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AXEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.AXEL
en: Axel
ko: 액셀

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BABYFACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BABYFACE
en: Babyface
ko: 베이비페이스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAILEY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAILEY
en: Bailey
ko: 베일리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BAO
en: Bao
ko: 바오

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BLUMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BLUMP
en: Blump
ko: 블럼프

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BOBBIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BOBBIE
en: Bobbie
ko: 보비

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BROOK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BROOK
en: Brook
ko: 브루크

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMBLE
en: Brumble
ko: 브럼블

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMPO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BRUMPO
en: Brumpo
ko: 브럼포

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BUDDY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.BUDDY
en: Buddy
ko: 버디

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CAMPBELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CAMPBELL
en: Campbell
ko: 캠벨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CHAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CHAN
en: Chan
ko: 찬

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CROMULUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CROMULUS
en: Cromulus
ko: 크로물루스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUDMUFFIN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUDMUFFIN
en: Crudmuffin
ko: 크러드머핀

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUMB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.CRUMB
en: Crumb
ko: 크럼

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DANCER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DANCER
en: Dancer
ko: 댄서

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DAR
en: Dar
ko: 다르

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DUMPLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.DUMPLING
en: Dumpling
ko: 덤플링

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FARAH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FARAH
en: Farah
ko: 파라

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FRIMBLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.FRIMBLE
en: Frimble
ko: 프림블

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GEORGIE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GEORGIE
en: Georgie
ko: 조지

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GREASY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.GREASY
en: Greasy
ko: 그리시

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUDE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUDE
en: Jude
ko: 주드

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUPITER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.JUPITER
en: Jupiter
ko: 주피터

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KERRY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KERRY
en: Kerry
ko: 케리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KRIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.KRIS
en: Kris
ko: 크리스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LEE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LEE
en: Lee
ko: 리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOGAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOGAN
en: Logan
ko: 로건

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOVELACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LOVELACE
en: Lovelace
ko: 러브레이스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LUNK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.LUNK
en: Lunk
ko: 렁크

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MASON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MASON
en: Mason
ko: 메이슨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MUSCLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.MUSCLE
en: Muscle
ko: 머슬

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ORION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.ORION
en: Orion
ko: 오리온

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PARIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PARIS
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PAT
en: Pat
ko: 팻

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PEARSON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.PEARSON
en: Pearson
ko: 피어슨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.REESE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.REESE
en: Reese
ko: 리즈

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SADSACK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SADSACK
en: Sadsack
ko: 새드색

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCOUT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCOUT
en: Scout
ko: 스카우트

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCRUNGO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SCRUNGO
en: Scrungo
ko: 스크런고

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SELDEMER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SELDEMER
en: Seldemer
ko: 셀디머

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SKIDOOSH]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SKIDOOSH
en: Skidoosh
ko: 스키두시

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SLAB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SLAB
en: Slab
ko: 슬랩

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SNORT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SNORT
en: Snort
ko: 스노트

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.STAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.STAR
en: Star
ko: 스타

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SUNSHINE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.SUNSHINE
en: Sunshine
ko: 선샤인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TRUCK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TRUCK
en: Truck
ko: 트럭

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TUCKER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.TUCKER
en: Tucker
ko: 터커

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.WEMP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.NAME.NB.WEMP
en: Wemp
ko: 웸프

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.MS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.MS
en: Ms.
ko: 미즈

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.OL_WOMAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.OL_WOMAN
en: Ol' Woman
ko: 할머니

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.PRINCESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.PRINCESS
en: Princess
ko: 공주

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.QUEEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.FEMALE.QUEEN
en: Queen
ko: 여왕

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.KING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.KING
en: King
ko: 왕

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.MR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.MR
en: Mr.
ko: 미스터

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.OL_MAN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.OL_MAN
en: Ol' Man
ko: 할아버지

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.PRINCE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.MALE.PRINCE
en: Prince
ko: 왕자

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.BIG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.BIG
en: Big
ko: 큰

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.CAPTAIN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.CAPTAIN
en: Captain
ko: 캡틴

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.COLONEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.COLONEL
en: Colonel
ko: 대령

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.DR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.DR
en: Dr.
ko: 박사

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.EVIL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.EVIL
en: Evil
ko: 사악한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.GOOD_OL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.GOOD_OL
en: Good Ol'
ko: 착한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.MX]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.MX
en: Mx.
ko: 믹스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.OLD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.OLD
en: Old
ko: 늙은

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PEPPY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PEPPY
en: Peppy
ko: 기운 넘치는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PROFESSOR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.PROFESSOR
en: Professor
ko: 교수

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.SLICKITY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.SLICKITY
en: Slickity
ko: 미끌거리는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.TINY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.TINY
en: Tiny
ko: 미소함

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.WUNDER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.PREFIX.NB.WUNDER
en: Wunder
ko: 천재

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.FEMALE.THE_DUDETTE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.FEMALE.THE_DUDETTE
en: "The Dudette"
ko: "멋진 여자"

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.MALE.THE_DUDE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.MALE.THE_DUDE
en: "The Dude"
ko: "멋진 남자"

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.JR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.JR
en: Jr.
ko: 주니어

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.MCCOOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.MCCOOL
en: McCool
ko: 맥쿨

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.SR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.SR
en: Sr.
ko: 시니어

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.STRONG]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.STRONG
en: Strong
ko: 강자

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_BAD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_BAD
en: The Bad
ko: 악당

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_CHOSEN_ONE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_CHOSEN_ONE
en: The Chosen One
ko: 선택 받은 자

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_EVIL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_EVIL
en: The Evil
ko: 악인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GOOD]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GOOD
en: The Good
ko: 선인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GREAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_GREAT
en: The Great
ko: 위인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_UGLY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.DUPLICANT.SUFFIX.NB.THE_UGLY
en: The Ugly
ko: 추자

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ALL_GOOD_THINGS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ALL_GOOD_THINGS
en: All good things must come to an end.
ko: 좋은 것은 다 끝나게 마련입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ASHES_TO_ASHES_STARDUST_TO_STARDUST]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.ASHES_TO_ASHES_STARDUST_TO_STARDUST
en: Ashes to ashes, stardust to stardust.
ko: 재에서 재로, 우주먼지에서 우주먼지로.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.FREE_FROM_THE_CLUTCHES_OF_TIME]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.FREE_FROM_THE_CLUTCHES_OF_TIME
en: Free from the clutches of time.
ko: 시간의 굴레에서 해방되다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GO_ON_WITHOUT_ME]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GO_ON_WITHOUT_ME
en: "Go on without me."
ko: "나 없이 가라."

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GONE_BUT_NOT_FORGOTTEN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.GONE_BUT_NOT_FORGOTTEN
en: Gone, but not forgotten.
ko: 죽었지만 잊혀지지 않는다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.MAY_THEY_KNOW_PEACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.MAY_THEY_KNOW_PEACE
en: May they know peace.
ko: 평화롭게 깃들기를.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NEVER_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM_UNTIL_WE_PRINT_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NEVER_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM_UNTIL_WE_PRINT_ANOTHER_LIKE_THEM
en: Never another like them. Until we print another like them.
ko: 유일무이한 존재였다. 또 프린트할 때까지.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NOW_WELL_NEVER_KNOW_WHERE_THEY_BURIED_THE_TREASURE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.NOW_WELL_NEVER_KNOW_WHERE_THEY_BURIED_THE_TREASURE
en: Now we'll never know where they buried the treasure.
ko: 이제 그가 어디에 보물을 묻었는지 절대로 알 수 없다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TAKE_ALL_THEIR_STUFF_ITS_WHAT_THEY_WOULD_HAVE_WANTED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TAKE_ALL_THEIR_STUFF_ITS_WHAT_THEY_WOULD_HAVE_WANTED
en: Take all their stuff. It's what they would have wanted.
ko: 모든 것을 가져라. 이것이 그가 원한 것이었다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THANK_GOODNESS_THEY_WERE_STARTING_TO_SMELL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THANK_GOODNESS_THEY_WERE_STARTING_TO_SMELL
en: Thank goodness. They were starting to smell.
ko: 다행이라는. 냄새 나기 시작했었다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THEY_DIED_DOING_WHAT_THEY_LOVED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.THEY_DIED_DOING_WHAT_THEY_LOVED
en: They died doing what they loved.
ko: 좋아하는 일을 하다가 죽었다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TO_DIG_TO_MUSH_NO_MORE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.TO_DIG_TO_MUSH_NO_MORE
en: To dig, to mush, no more.
ko: 파고, 쑤는 일. 더 이상 안 한다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.WHERE_ONE_ADVENTURE_ENDS_ANOTHER_BEGINS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.EPITAPHS.WHERE_ONE_ADVENTURE_ENDS_ANOTHER_BEGINS
en: Where one adventure ends, another begins.
ko: 한 모험이 끝나면 다른 모험이 시작한다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.BELOVED_PET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.BELOVED_PET
en: Beloved pet and friend.
ko: 사랑하는 반려동물과 친구.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.FARM]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.FARM
en: Gone to the farm in the sky.
ko: 하늘의 농장으로 갔습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_BOY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_BOY
en: They were the goodest boy.
ko: 가장 착한 사내 아이였습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_GIRL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.GRAVE.PETITAPHS.GOOD_GIRL
en: They were the goodest girl.
ko: 가장 착한 여자 아이였습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ADAPTABLE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ADAPTABLE
en: Adaptable
ko: 적응 가능한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ARDENT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ARDENT
en: Ardent
ko: 열렬한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.BRAVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.BRAVE
en: Brave
ko: 용감한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.CURIOUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.CURIOUS
en: Curious
ko: 호기심이 강한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DARING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DARING
en: Daring
ko: 대밤한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DAZZLING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DAZZLING
en: Dazzling
ko: 휘황찬란한

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DEFENSIVE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.DEFENSIVE
en: Defensive
ko: 방어적

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EJECTED]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EJECTED
en: Ejected
ko: 배출된

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPERIMENTAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPERIMENTAL
en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPLORATORY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.EXPLORATORY
en: Exploratory
ko: 탐험적

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.GENESIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.GENESIS
en: Genesis
ko: 창시적

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INSPIRING
en: Inspiring
ko: 고무하는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERGALACTIC
en: Intergalactic
ko: 은하계 간

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERSTELLAR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.INTERSTELLAR
en: Interstellar
ko: 성간

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.LOGISTICAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.LOGISTICAL
en: Logistical
ko: 물류

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.NEON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.NEON
en: Neon
ko: 네온

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.OPERATIONAL
en: Operational
ko: 운영의

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ORBITAL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.ORBITAL
en: Orbital
ko: 궤도

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PEACE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PEACE
en: Peace
ko: 평화

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PROGRESS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.PROGRESS
en: Progress
ko: 진보

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.RECON]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.RECON
en: Recon
ko: 정찰

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SCIENTIFIC
en: Scientific
ko: 과학적인

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SURVERY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.SURVERY
en: Survey
ko: 측량

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.WANDERING]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.ADJECTIVE.WANDERING
en: Wandering
ko: 배회하는

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ADEOS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ADEOS
en: Adeos
ko: 아데오스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.APOLLO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.APOLLO
en: Apollo
ko: 아폴로

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ARTEMIS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ARTEMIS
en: Artemis
ko: 아르테미스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.BEAUTY]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.BEAUTY
en: Beauty
ko: 아름다움

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.CALIPSO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.CALIPSO
en: Calipso
ko: 칼립소

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.CALPANA]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.CALPANA
en: Calpana
ko: 칼파나

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.EOS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.EOS
en: Eos
ko: 에오스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.EXPLORER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.EXPLORER
en: Explorer
ko: 익스플로러

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.GEMINI]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.GEMINI
en: Gemini
ko: 제미나이

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HELIOS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HELIOS
en: Helios
ko: 헬리오스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HOPE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.HOPE
en: Hope
ko: 희망

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.JUPITER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.JUPITER
en: Jupiter
ko: 주피터

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.KNOWLEDGE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.KNOWLEDGE
en: Knowledge
ko: 지식

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MARS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MARS
en: Mars
ko: 마르스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MIR]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.MIR
en: Mir
ko: 미르

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.NEPTUNE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.NEPTUNE
en: Neptune
ko: 넵튠

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PLUTO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PLUTO
en: Pluto
ko: 플루토

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PROTOTYPE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.PROTOTYPE
en: Prototype
ko: 원형

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ROCKET
en: Rocket
ko: 로켓

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ROVER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.ROVER
en: Rover
ko: 로버

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SATURN]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SATURN
en: Saturn
ko: 새턴

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SELENE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SELENE
en: Selene
ko: 셀레네

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SKYLAB]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SKYLAB
en: Skylab
ko: 스카이랩

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SOL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SOL
en: Sol
ko: 솔

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESHIP]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESHIP
en: Spaceship
ko: 우주선

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESTATION]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPACESTATION
en: Space Station
ko: 우주정거장

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPUTNIK]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.SPUTNIK
en: Sputnik
ko: 스푸트니크

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.URANUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.URANUS
en: Uranus
ko: 우라누스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VENESAT]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VENESAT
en: Venesat
ko: 베네사트

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VENUS]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VENUS
en: Venus
ko: 비너스

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VESSEL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VESSEL
en: Vessel
ko: 배

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VGER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VGER
en: V'ger
ko: 브이거

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VIRGO]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.VIRGO
en: Virgo
ko: 버고

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.WANDERER]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.NOUN.WANDERER
en: Wanderer
ko: 방랑자

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.OL]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.OL
en: Ol'
ko: 늙은

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.SPIRITOF]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.SPIRITOF
en: Spirit of
ko: 령

[ctx: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.THE]
note: STRINGS.NAMEGEN.ROCKET.PREFIX.THE
en: The
ko: 더

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION
en: Missing Research Station
ko: 연구 스테이션이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.MISSING_RESEARCH_STATION_TOOLTIP
en: The selected research focus requires a {0} to perform
    
    Open the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu to construct one
ko: 선택한 연구 초점은 {0}이(가) 필요합니다.
    
    만들기 메뉴에서 스테이션 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>을 열어서 이를 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE
en: No Researchers assigned
ko: 할당된 연구원이 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NO_RESEARCHER_ROLE_TOOLTIP
en: The selected research focus requires an advanced type of research to complete
    
    Assign a Duplicant to the Research Assistant job using the Jobs Panel <color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color> to enable this errand
ko: 선택한 연구 초점은 고급 연구 유형이 있어야 완료할 수 있습니다.
    
    직무 패널<color=#F44A47><b>[J]</b></color>에서 복제체에 연구 조교 직무를 할당하여 이 용무를 활성화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NORESEARCHSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.NORESEARCHSELECTED
en: No research selected
ko: 선택한 연구 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEALSOREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEALSOREQUIRED
en: {0} also required
ko: {0}도 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.MESSAGING.RESEARCHTYPEREQUIRED
en: {0} required
ko: {0} 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.DESC
en: Enables access to the Automation Overlay.
ko: 자동화 오버레이를 활성화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.AUTOMATION_OVERLAY.NAME
en: Automation Overlay
ko: 자동화 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC
en: Allows Advanced Research Points to be accumulated, unlocking higher technology tiers.
ko: 고급 연구 포인트를 축적하여 더 높은 기술 등급을 잠금 해제합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.BETA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME
en: Advanced Research Capability
ko: 고급 연구 능력

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.DESC
en: Enables access to the Conveyor Overlay.
ko: 컨베이어 오버레이를 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY.NAME
en: Conveyor Overlay
ko: 컨베이어 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.DESC
en: Allows Interstellar Research Points to be accumulated, unlocking higher technology tiers.
ko: 성간 연구 포인트를 축적하여 더 높은 기술 등급을 잠금 해제합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.GAMMA_RESEARCH_POINT.NAME
en: Interstellar Research Capability
ko: 성간 연구 능력

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.DESC
en: Enables fabrication of Jet Suits at the Exosuit Forge.
ko: 엑소슈트 포지에서 제트 슈트를 제작할 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.JET_SUIT.NAME
en: Jet Suit Pattern
ko: 제트 슈트 패턴

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.DESC
en: Enables access to the Exosuit Overlay.
ko: 엑소슈트 오버레이를 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.OTHER_TECH_ITEMS.SUITS_OVERLAY.NAME
en: Exosuit Overlay
ko: 엑소슈트 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.DESC
en: Precise control of the audio spectrum allows Duplicants to get funky.
ko: 오디오 스펙트럼을 정확하게 제어하면 복제체가 펑키해집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ACOUSTICS.NAME
en: <link="ACOUSTICS">Acoustics</link>
ko: <link="ACOUSTICS">음향학</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.DESC
en: Basic technologies for filtering <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> and <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link>.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>와 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>를 여과하는 기본 기술.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDFILTRATION.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDFILTRATION">Filtration</link>
ko: <link="ADVANCEDFILTRATION">여과</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.DESC
en: Circuit components required for large scale <link="POWER">Power</link> management.
ko: 대규모 <link="POWER">전력</link>관리에 필요한 회로 구성 요소.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION">Advanced Power Regulation</link>
ko: <link="ADVANCEDPOWERREGULATION">고급 전력 제어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.DESC
en: The tools my colony needs to conduct more advanced and in-depth research.
ko: 콜로니가 더 진보적이고 깊이 있는 연구를 수행하는 데 필요한 도구.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.NAME
en: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCH">Advanced Research</link>
ko: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCH">고급 연구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.DESC
en: Master the agricultural art of crop raising.
ko: 작물 재배의 농업 기술을 숙달합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.AGRICULTURE.NAME
en: <link="AGRICULTURE">Agriculture</link>
ko: <link="AGRICULTURE">농업</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.DESC
en: Useful techniques to manage critter populations in the colony.
ko: 콜로니의 크리터 개체수 관리에 유용한 방법.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ANIMALCONTROL.NAME
en: <link="ANIMALCONTROL">Animal Control</link>
ko: <link="ANIMALCONTROL">동물 통제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.DESC
en: Majorly improve <link="DECOR">Decor</link> by allowing Duplicants artistic and emotional expression.
ko: 복제체의 예술 및 감성 표현을 허용하여 <link="DECOR">장식</link>을 상당히 개선합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ARTISTRY.NAME
en: <link="ARTISTRY">Artistic Expression</link>
ko: <link="ARTISTRY">예술적 표현</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.DESC
en: When life gives you rocks, make rock-aid! (Or sand.)
ko: 삶이 돌을 던지면 돌주스를 만들어라! (아니면 모래를 만들거나.)

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICREFINEMENT.NAME
en: <link="BASICREFINEMENT">Brute-Force Refinement</link>
ko: <link="BASICREFINEMENT">무차별 고상화</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.DESC
en: Start your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램 시작하기

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.BASICROCKETRY.NAME
en: <link="BASICROCKETRY">Basic Rocketry</link>
ko: <link="BASICROCKETRY">기본 로켓 공학</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.DESC
en: Continue your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램을 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOI.NAME
en: <link="CARGOI">Solid Cargos</link>
ko: <link="CARGOI">고체 화물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램을 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOII.NAME
en: <link="CARGOII">Liquid and Gas Cargos</link>
ko: <link="CARGOII">액체 및 기체 화물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램을 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CARGOIII.NAME
en: <link="CARGOIII">Special Cargos</link>
ko: <link="CARGOIII">특별 화물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.DESC
en: Advanced gas manipulation using catalysts.
ko: 촉매를 사용한 고급 기체 처리.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CATALYTICS.NAME
en: <link="CATALYTICS">Catalytics</link>
ko: <link="CATALYTICS">촉매제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.DESC
en: Allow Duplicants to explore their softer side.
ko: 복제체가 자신의 부드러운 면을 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.CLOTHING.NAME
en: <link="CLOTHING">Textile Production</link>
ko: <link="CLOTHING">직물 생산</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.DESC
en: Crude fuel-powered generators for automatic <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
ko: 자동 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 위한 조잡한 연료 발전기.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.COMBUSTION.NAME
en: <link="COMBUSTION">Internal Combustion</link>
ko: <link="COMBUSTION">내연 기관</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.DESC
en: Instruments to help reduce <link="DISEASE">Germ</link> spread in my base.
ko: 콜로니에 퍼져 있는 <link="DISEASE">세균</link>을 줄이는 데 도움되는 도구.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS.NAME
en: <link="DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS">Decontamination</link>
ko: <link="DIRECTEDAIRSTREAMS">오염 제거</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.DESC
en: Distill difficult mixtures down to their most useful parts.
ko: 까다로운 혼합물에서 가장 유용한 부분들을 추출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DISTILLATION.NAME
en: <link="DISTILLATION">Distillation</link>
ko: <link="DISTILLATION">증류</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.DESC
en: More advanced components allow more advanced Duplicant-machine interactions
ko: 더 진보된 구성 요소는 더 복잡한 복제체-기계 상호 작용을 허용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.DUPETRAFFICCONTROL.NAME
en: <link="DUPETRAFFICCONTROL">Computing</link>
ko: <link="DUPETRAFFICCONTROL">컴퓨팅</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.DESC
en: Continue your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램을 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESI.NAME
en: <link="ENGINESI">Solid Fuel Combustion</link>
ko: <link="ENGINESI">고체 연료 연소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램을 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESII.NAME
en: <link="ENGINESII">Hydrocarbon Combustion</link>
ko: <link="ENGINESII">탄화수소 연소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.DESC
en: Continue your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램을 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.ENGINESIII.NAME
en: <link="ENGINESIII">Cryofuel Combustion</link>
ko: <link="ENGINESIII">냉동연료 연소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.DESC
en: Learn the introductory principles of <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> domestication.
ko: <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 재배 기본 원칙을 배웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FARMINGTECH.NAME
en: <link="FARMINGTECH">Basic Farming</link>
ko: <link="FARMINGTECH">기본 농업</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.DESC
en: Broader options for artistic <link="DECOR">Decor</link> improvements.
ko: 예술적 <link="DECOR">장식</link> 개선을 위한 더 광범위한 선택.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEART.NAME
en: <link="FINEART">Fine Art</link>
ko: <link="FINEART">예술</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.DESC
en: Prepare more nutritious <link="FOOD">Food</link> and store it longer before spoiling.
ko: 더 많은 영양이 있는 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 만들고 썩기 전에 더 오래 보관합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.FINEDINING.NAME
en: <link="FINEDINING">Meal Preparation</link>
ko: <link="FINEDINING">식사 준비</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.DESC
en: Rudimentary technologies for installing <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> infrastructure.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 기반 시설 설치를 위한 기본 과학 기술.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GASPIPING.NAME
en: <link="GASPIPING">Ventilation</link>
ko: <link="GASPIPING">환기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.DESC
en: Drive automation in brand new ways.
ko: 새로운 방식으로 자동화를 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.GENERICSENSORS.NAME
en: <link="GENERICSENSORS">Generic Sensors</link>
ko: <link="GENERICSENSORS">일반 센서</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.DESC
en: Heat allows the creation of entirely new materials.
ko: 열로 완전히 새로운 물질을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HIGHTEMPFORGING.NAME
en: <link="HIGHTEMPFORGING">High-Temperature Forging</link>
ko: <link="HIGHTEMPFORGING">고온 제작</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HVAC.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.HVAC.DESC
en: Regulate <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> in the colony for <link="PLANTS">Plant</link> cultivation and Duplicant comfort.
ko: <link="PLANTS">식물</link> 재배와 복제체 편의를 위해 콜로니의 <link="HEAT">온도</link>를 조절합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.DESC
en: Burn dirty fuels for exceptional <link="POWER">Power</link> production.
ko: 월등한 <link="POWER">전력</link> 생산을 위해 더러운 연료를 연소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION">Fossil Fuels</link>
ko: <link="IMPROVEDCOMBUSTION">화석 연료</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.DESC
en: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gas</link> infrastructure capable of withstanding more intense conditions, such as <link="HEAT">Heat</link> and pressure.
ko: <link="HEAT">열</link> 및 압력 등의 더 가혹한 조건을 견딜 수 있는 <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link> 인프라.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDGASPIPING.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDGASPIPING">Improved Ventilation</link>
ko: <link="IMPROVEDGASPIPING">개선된 환기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.DESC
en: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> infrastructure capable of withstanding more intense conditions, such as <link="HEAT">Heat</link> and pressure.
ko: <link="HEAT">열</link> 및 압력 등의 더 가혹한 조건을 견딜 수 있는 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 인프라.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING">Improved Plumbing</link>
ko: <link="IMPROVEDLIQUIDPIPING">개선된 배관</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.DESC
en: Make the air in the colony clean and breathable.
ko: 콜로니의 공기를 깨끗하고 숨쉴 수 있게 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.IMPROVEDOXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="IMPROVEDOXYGEN">Air Systems</link>
ko: <link="IMPROVEDOXYGEN">공기 시스템</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.DESC
en: Industrial storage of liquids and gases
ko: 액체와 기체의 산업용 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INDUSTRIALSTORAGE.NAME
en: <link="INDUSTRIALSTORAGE">Industrial Storage</link>
ko: <link="INDUSTRIALSTORAGE">산업용 저장소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.DESC
en: Improve <link="HEAT">Heat</link> distribution in my base and guard buildings from extreme temperatures.
ko: 기지의 <link="HEAT">열</link> 분포를 향상시키고 극한 온도로부터 건조물을 보호합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INSULATION.NAME
en: <link="INSULATION">Insulation</link>
ko: <link="INSULATION">단열</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.DESC
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link> boosting items to counteract the gloom of underground living.
ko: 지하 생활의 우울함을 줄이는 <link="DECOR">장식</link> 효과를 증가하는 물품.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.INTERIORDECOR.NAME
en: <link="INTERIORDECOR">Interior Decor</link>
ko: <link="INTERIORDECOR">실내 장식</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.DESC
en: Continue your space program
ko: 우주 프로그램을 계속 진행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JETPACKS.NAME
en: <link="JETPACKS">Jetpacks</link>
ko: <link="JETPACKS">제트팩</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.DESC
en: Assign Duplicants jobs
ko: 복제체 직무 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.JOBS.NAME
en: <link="JOBS">Jobs</link>
ko: <link="JOBS">직무</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.DESC
en: Rudimentary technologies for installing <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> infrastructure.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 기반 시설 설치를 위한 기본 과학 기술.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDPIPING.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Plumbing</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">배관</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.DESC
en: Easily manipulate <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> <link="TEMPERATURES">heat</link> with these technologies.
ko: 이 과학 기술로 <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> <link="TEMPERATURES">열</link>을 쉽게 조작합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LIQUIDTEMPERATURE.NAME
en: <link="LIQUIDTEMPERATURE">Liquid Tuning</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDTEMPERATURE">액체 튜닝</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.DESC
en: Logic gates and wiring to allow me to program my base.
ko: 논리 게이트와 선을 사용하여 기지를 프로그래밍합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCIRCUITS.NAME
en: <link="LOGICCIRCUITS">Advanced Automation</link>
ko: <link="LOGICCIRCUITS">고급 자동화</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.DESC
en: Switches for controlling colony buildings.
ko: 스위치를 사용하여 건조물을 제어합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LOGICCONTROL.NAME
en: <link="LOGICCONTROL">Automatic Control</link>
ko: <link="LOGICCONTROL">자동 제어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.DESC
en: Luxury amenities for advanced <link="STRESS">Stress</link> reduction.
ko: 고급 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 감소를 위한 사치스러운 시설.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.LUXURY.NAME
en: <link="LUXURY">Home Luxuries</link>
ko: <link="LUXURY">집 사치품</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.DESC
en: Prevent injury and <link="DISEASE">Disease</link> from running rampant in the colony.
ko: 콜로니에서 부상과 <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 확산을 예방합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDBAY.NAME
en: <link="MEDBAY">Healthcare</link>
ko: <link="MEDBAY">건강 관리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.DESC
en: Basic medical knowledge to fight the common <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link> that plague Duplicants.
ko: 일반적인 복제체 <link="DISEASE">질병</link>을 저항하기 위한 기본 의학 지식.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.MEDICALRESEARCH.NAME
en: <link="MEDICALRESEARCH">Medical Research</link>
ko: <link="MEDICALRESEARCH">의학 연구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.DESC
en: High-temperature pure metal extraction.
ko: 고온으로 순수한 금속 추출.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.METALREFINEMENT.NAME
en: <link="METALREFINEMENT">Metallurgy</link>
ko: <link="METALREFINEMENT">야금학</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.DESC
en: Stable, lightweight, durable. Plastics are useful in a wide array of applications.
ko: 안정적이고, 경량이며, 견고합니다. 플라스틱은 다양한 분야에서 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PLASTICS.NAME
en: <link="PLASTICS">Plastic Manufacturing</link>
ko: <link="PLASTICS">플라스틱 제조</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.DESC
en: Prevent wasted <link="POWER">Power</link> with improved electrical tools.
ko: 향상된 전기 도구로 <link="POWER">전력</link> 낭비를 방지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.POWERREGULATION.NAME
en: <link="POWERREGULATION">Power Regulation</link>
ko: <link="POWERREGULATION">전력 제어</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.DESC
en: Precise control of the flow and temperature of <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link> allows the creation of <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">Morale</link>-enhancing devices.
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>의 흐름과 온도를 정확하게 제어하여 <link="QUALITYOFLIFE">사기</link> 향상 장치를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRECISIONPLUMBING.NAME
en: <link="PRECISIONPLUMBING">Precision Plumbing</link>
ko: <link="PRECISIONPLUMBING">정밀 배관</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.DESC
en: Unlock technologies to manage colony pressure and atmosphere.
ko: 콜로니의 기압과 공기 관리를 위한 과학 기술을 습득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRESSUREMANAGEMENT.NAME
en: <link="PRESSUREMANAGEMENT">Pressure Management</link>
ko: <link="PRESSUREMANAGEMENT">압력 관리</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.DESC
en: Pure-core wires that can handle more current without overloading.
ko: 과부하 없이 더 많은 전류를 취급할 수 있는 순수한 코어의 와이어.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS.NAME
en: <link="PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS">Low-Resistance Conductors</link>
ko: <link="PRETTYGOODCONDUCTORS">저저항 도체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.DESC
en: Manage and care for critters.
ko: 크리터 관리 및 돌보기.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RANCHING.NAME
en: <link="RANCHING">Ranching</link>
ko: <link="RANCHING">목축업</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.DESC
en: Using simple materials to improve base function.
ko: 기지 성능 개선을 위한 간단한 물질의 사용.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFINEDOBJECTS.NAME
en: <link="REFINEDOBJECTS">Refined Objects</link>
ko: <link="REFINEDOBJECTS">정제 물체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.DESC
en: Methods for working with high quality art materials.
ko: 고품질의 예술 재료로 작업하기 위한 방법.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.REFRACTIVEDECOR.NAME
en: <link="REFRACTIVEDECOR">Advanced Chiselwork</link>
ko: <link="REFRACTIVEDECOR">고급 조각 작업</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.DESC
en: Clean <link="POWER">Power</link> production
ko: 깨끗한 <link="POWER">전력</link> 생산

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.RENEWABLEENERGY.NAME
en: <link="RENEWABLEENERGY">Renewable Energy</link>
ko: <link="RENEWABLEENERGY">재생 가능 에너지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.DESC
en: Make daily ablutions less of a hassle.
ko: 매일 씻는 활동을 편리하게 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SANITATIONSCIENCES.NAME
en: <link="SANITATIONSCIENCES">Sanitation</link>
ko: <link="SANITATIONSCIENCES">위생</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.DESC
en: Space: It's not quite as empty as you might think.
ko: 우주: 생각하는 것만큼 비어있는 것은 아닙니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SKYDETECTORS.NAME
en: <link="SKYDETECTORS">Celestial Detection</link>
ko: <link="SKYDETECTORS">천체 탐지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.DESC
en: Automate the storage of solids.
ko: 고체의 저장을 자동화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMARTSTORAGE.NAME
en: <link="SMARTSTORAGE">Smart Storage</link>
ko: <link="SMARTSTORAGE">스마트 저장</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.DESC
en: High temperatures allow more efficient metal fabrication.
ko: 고온은 더 효율적인 금속 제작을 가능하게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SMELTING.NAME
en: <link="SMELTING">Smelting</link>
ko: <link="SMELTING">제련</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.DESC
en: Save so much wear and tear on tired Duplicant feet.
ko: 피곤한 복제체의 발을 쉬게 해줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SOLIDTRANSPORT.NAME
en: <link="SOLIDTRANSPORT">Solid Transport</link>
ko: <link="SOLIDTRANSPORT">고체 운반</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.DESC
en: Craft the equipment necessary to survive in extreme conditions and environments.
ko: 극한 조건 및 환경 생존에 필요한 장비를 제작합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.SUITS.NAME
en: <link="SUITS">Environmental Protection</link>
ko: <link="SUITS">환경 보호</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.DESC
en: Perfect <link="HEAT">Temperature</link> changing technologies to keep my colony at the perfect Kelvin.
ko: 콜로니의 완벽한 켈빈 온도를 유지하기 위한 <link="HEAT">온도</link> 조절 과학 기술을 습득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TEMPERATUREMODULATION.NAME
en: <link="TEMPERATUREMODULATION">Temperature Modulation</link>
ko: <link="TEMPERATUREMODULATION">온도 조절</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.DESC
en: Get Duplicants around the base quickly, safely, and in style!
ko: 복제체들이 빠르고, 안전하고, 멋지게 기지를 돌아다닙니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.TRAVELTUBES.NAME
en: <link="TRAVELTUBES">Transit Tubes</link>
ko: <link="TRAVELTUBES">수송 튜브</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.DESC
en: Smaller, more efficient pumps for those low-throughput situations.
ko: 적은 처리량에 더 효율적이며 소형화한 펌프.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TECHS.VALVEMINIATURIZATION.NAME
en: <link="VALVEMINIATURIZATION">Valve Miniaturization</link>
ko: <link="VALVEMINIATURIZATION">밸브 소형화</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.DESC
en: <link="RESEARCH">Novice Research</link> is required to unlock basic technologies.
    It can be conducted at a <link="RESEARCHCENTER">Research Station</link>.
ko: 기본 과학 기술의 잠금을 해제하려면 <link="RESEARCH">초급 연구</link>가 필요합니다.
    <link="RESEARCHCENTER">연구 스테이션</link>에서 실시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.NAME
en: Novice Research
ko: 초급 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.ALPHA.RECIPEDESC
en: Unlocks rudimentary technologies.
ko: 기초 과학 기술을 배울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.DESC
en: <link="RESEARCH">Advanced Research</link> is required to unlock improved technologies.
    It can be conducted at a <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Super Computer</link>.
ko: 향상된 과학 기술을 잠금 해제하려면 <link="RESEARCH">고급 연구</link>가 필요합니다.
    <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">슈퍼 컴퓨터</link>에서 실시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.NAME
en: Advanced Research
ko: 고급 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.BETA.RECIPEDESC
en: Unlocks improved technologies.
ko: 향상된 과학 기술을 배울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.DESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.DESC
en: <link="RESEARCH">Interstellar Research</link> is required to unlock space technologies.
    It can be conducted at a <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">Virtual Planetarium</link>.
ko: 우주 과학 기술의 잠금을 해제하려면 <link="RESEARCH">성간 연구</link>가 필요합니다.
    <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">가상 플라네타륨</link>에서 실시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.NAME
en: Interstellar Research
ko: 성간 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.RECIPEDESC]
note: STRINGS.RESEARCH.TYPES.GAMMA.RECIPEDESC
en: Unlocks cutting-edge technologies.
ko: 최첨단 과학 기술을 잠금 해제합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Sinks, Hand Sanitizers, or Showers
ko: 싱크, 손 소독제 또는 샤워 1개 이상이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.ADVANCED_WASH_STATION.NAME
en: Plumbed wash station
ko: 배관된 세척 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires two or more Cots or Comfy Beds
ko: 간이침대 또는 편안한 침대가 2개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_MULTIPLE.NAME
en: Beds
ko: 침대

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one Cot or Comfy Bed
ko: 간이침대 또는 편안한 침대가 1개 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BED_SINGLE.NAME
en: Single bed
ko: 싱글 침대

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires at least one building with positive decor
ko: 장식 수치가 양수인 건조물이 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.BUILDING_DECOR_POSITIVE.NAME
en: Positive decor
ko: 긍정적 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have a ceiling height of at least {0} tiles
ko: 천장 높이가 최소한 {0} 타일이어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CEILING_HEIGHT.NAME
en: Minimum height: {0} tiles
ko: 최소 높이: {0} 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Med-Beds or Pharma Chambers
ko: 의료침대 또는 약실이 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CLINIC.NAME
en: Medical bed
ko: 의료침대

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Critter Feeder
ko: 크리터 사료 공급기 1개 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_FEEDER.NAME
en: Critter Feeder
ko: 크리터 사료 공급기

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Critter Drop-Off
ko: 크리터 투하가 1개 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CREATURE_RELOCATOR.NAME
en: Critter Relocator
ko: 크리터 이전장치

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CRITERIA_FAILED.MISSING_BUILDING]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.CRITERIA_FAILED.MISSING_BUILDING
en: Missing {0}
ko: {0} 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Paintings, Sculptures, or Vases
ko: 그림, 조형물 또는 꽃병이 하나 더 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM.NAME
en: Decor item
ko: 장식품

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a decorative item with a minimum Decor value of {0}
ko: 장식 값이 최소 {0}인 장식품이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.DECORATIVE_ITEM_N.NAME
en: Decor item: {0}+ Decor
ko: 장식품: {0}+ 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Farm Station
ko: 재배 스테이션이 1개 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FARM_STATION.NAME
en: Farm Station
ko: 재배 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Lavatories
ko: 화장실이 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FLUSH_TOILET.NAME
en: Flush Toilet
ko: 수세식 화장실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Ration Boxes or Refrigerators
ko: 배급 상자 또는 냉장고가 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.FOOD_BOX.NAME
en: Food storage
ko: 식품 저장소

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.HEADER
en: Room Criteria
ko: 방 기준

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more light sources
ko: 광원이 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LIGHT.NAME
en: Light source
ko: 광원

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a Comfy Bed
ko: 편안한 침대가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.LUXURY_BED_SINGLE.NAME
en: Single Comfy Bed
ko: 편안한 싱글 침대

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires requires one or more Mechanics Stations
ko: 기계학 스테이션이 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME
en: Mechanics Station
ko: 기계학 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Massage Tables
ko: 마사지 테이블 1개 이상 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MASSAGE_TABLE.NAME
en: Massage Table
ko: 마사지 테이블

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have an area no larger than {0} tiles
ko: 영역이 {0} 타일보다 크지 않아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MAXIMUM_SIZE.NAME
en: Maximum size: {0} tiles
ko: 최대 크기: {0} 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires two or more Mess Tables
ko: 식탁이 2개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_MULTIPLE.NAME
en: Mess Tables
ko: 식탁

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Mess Table
ko: 식탁이 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MESS_STATION_SINGLE.NAME
en: Mess Table
ko: 식탁

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have an area of at least {0} tiles
ko: 영역이 최소한 {0} 타일이어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.MINIMUM_SIZE.NAME
en: Minimum size: {0} tiles
ko: 최소 크기: {0} 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NEUTRAL_TYPE]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NEUTRAL_TYPE
en: Enclosed by wall tile
ko: 벽 타일로 에워싸였음

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.DESCRIPTION
en: Room cannot contain a Cot
ko: 방에 간이침대를 포함할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_COTS.NAME
en: No Cots
ko: 간이침대 안 됨

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION
en: Cannot contain any building labelled Industrial Machinery
ko: 산업용 기계로 표시된 건조물을 포함할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_INDUSTRIAL_MACHINERY.NAME
en: No industrial machinery
ko: 산업용 기계 불가

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.DESCRIPTION
en: Cannot contain basic Outhouses
ko: 기본 뒷간을 포함할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_OUTHOUSES.NAME
en: No Outhouses
ko: 뒷간 안 됨

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_TYPE_CONFLICTS]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.NO_TYPE_CONFLICTS
en: Remove conflicting buildings
ko: 충돌하는 건조물을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POSSIBLE_TYPES_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POSSIBLE_TYPES_HEADER
en: Possible Room Types
ko: 가능한 방 유형

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Power Control Station
ko: 전력 제어 스테이션 1개 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.POWER_STATION.NAME
en: Power Control Station
ko: 전력 제어 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires a single Grooming Station
ko: 치장 스테이션이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RANCH_STATION.NAME
en: Grooming Station
ko: 치장 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more recreational buildings
ko: 오락 건조물이 1개 이상 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.REC_BUILDING.NAME
en: Recreational building
ko: 오락 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Research Stations or Super Computers
ko: 연구 스테이션 또는 슈퍼 컴퓨터 1개 이상 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.RESEARCH_STATION.NAME
en: Research station
ko: 연구 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Outhouses or Lavatories
ko: 뒷간 또는 화장실 1개 이상 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.TOILET.NAME
en: Toilet
ko: 화장실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Requires one or more Wash Basins, Sinks, Hand Sanitizers, or Showers
ko: 세면기, 싱크, 손 소독제 또는 샤워 1개 이상 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.CRITERIA.WASH_STATION.NAME
en: Wash station
ko: 세척 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.NAME
en: <b>Assignments:</b>
    {0}
ko: <b>할당:</b>
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.ASSIGNED_TO.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
ko: 미할당

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_ATMO_MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_ATMO_MASS.NAME
en: Average air pressure: {0}
ko: 평균 기압: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Average temperature: {0}
ko: 평균 온도: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.BUILDING_COUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.BUILDING_COUNT.NAME
en: Buildings: {0}
ko: 건조물: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.CREATURE_COUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.CREATURE_COUNT.NAME
en: Critters: {0}
ko: 크리터: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.HEADER
en: Room Details
ko: 방 세부 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.DETAILS.SIZE.NAME
en: Room size: {0} Tiles
ko: 방 크기: {0} 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.EFFECTS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.EFFECTS.HEADER
en: Room Effects
ko: 방 효과

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
ko: - 사기 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.NAME
en: Barracks
ko: 막사

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BARRACKS.TOOLTIP
en: Sleeping in Barracks will improve Duplicants' Morale.
ko: 막사에서 자면 복제체의 사기가 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
ko: - 사기 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.NAME
en: Bedroom
ko: 침실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.BEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Sleeping in a private Bedroom will improve Duplicants' Morale.
ko: 개인 침실에서 자면 복제체의 사기가 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CONFLICTED]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CONFLICTED
en: Conflicted Room
ko: 충돌되는 방

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.EFFECT
en: - Hastens critter domestication
ko: - 크리터 길들임 촉진

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.NAME
en: Stable
ko: 외양간

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.CREATUREPEN.TOOLTIP
en: Stabled critters will become more productive and less hostile.
ko: 외양간에 있는 크리터는 더 생산적이고 덜 적대적으로 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.EFFECT
en: - Accelerated plant growth
ko: - 식물 가속 성장

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.NAME
en: Greenhouse
ko: 온실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.FARM.TOOLTIP
en: Crops grown within a Greenhouse can be tended by Farmers to increase their growth speed.
ko: 온실에서 농부가 경작하여 성장하는 작물은 성장 속도가 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
ko: - 사기 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.NAME
en: Great Hall
ko: 큰 회관

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.GREATHALL.TOOLTIP
en: Eating in a Great Hall will significantly improve Duplicants' Morale.
ko: 큰 회관에서 먹으면 복제체의 사기가 상당히 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.EFFECT
en: - Quarantine sick Duplicants
ko: - 아픈 복제체 격리

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.NAME
en: Med Bay
ko: 의료실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.HOSPITAL.TOOLTIP
en: Sick Duplicants assigned to medical beds located within a Med Bay are less likely to spread Disease.
ko: 의료실 안에 있는 의료용 침대에 배정된 아픈 복제체는 질병을 퍼뜨릴 가능성이 낮습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
ko: - 사기 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.NAME
en: Latrine
ko: 변소

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.LATRINE.TOOLTIP
en: Using a toilet in an enclosed room will improve Duplicants' Morale.
ko: 닫힌 방에 있는 화장실을 사용하면 복제체의 사기가 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.EFFECT
en: - Increased fabrication efficiency
ko: - 제작 효율성 증가

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.NAME
en: Machine Shop
ko: 기계 공작소

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MACHINE_SHOP.TOOLTIP
en: Engineers working in a Machine Shop can maintain buildings and increase their production speed.
ko: 기계 공작소에서 작업하는 엔지니어는 건조물을 관리하고 생산 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.EFFECT
en: - Stress relief bonus
ko: - 스트레스 해소 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.NAME
en: Massage Clinic
ko: 마사지 클리닉

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MASSAGE_CLINIC.TOOLTIP
en: Receiving massages at a Massage Clinic will significantly improve Stress reduction.
ko: 마사지 클리닉에서 마사지를 받으면 복제체의 사기가 상당히 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
ko: - 사기 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.NAME
en: Mess Hall
ko: 식당

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.MESSHALL.TOOLTIP
en: Eating at a Mess Table in a Mess Hall will improve Duplicants' Morale.
ko: 식당의 식탁에서 먹으면 복제체의 사기가 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.EFFECT
en: - No effect
ko: - 효과 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.NAME
en: Miscellaneous Room
ko: 잡실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.NEUTRAL.TOOLTIP
en: This area qualifies as a room but has no dedicated use.
ko: 이 영역은 방의 기준을 충족하지만 특별한 용도가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
ko: - 사기 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.NAME
en: Washroom
ko: 세척실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PLUMBEDBATHROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Using a fully plumbed Washroom will improve Duplicants' Morale.
ko: 완전 수세식 세척실을 사용하면 복제체의 사기가 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.EFFECT
en: - Power production increase
ko: - 전력 생산 증가

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.NAME
en: Power Plant
ko: 발전소

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.POWER_PLANT.TOOLTIP
en: Electrical Engineers can tune-up generators built within a Power Plant and improve their power production.
ko: 전기 엔지니어는 발전소 안에 있는 발전기를 튠업하고 전력 생산을 개선할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.EFFECT
en: - Stress relief bonus
ko: - 스트레스 해소 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.NAME
en: Private Bathroom
ko: 개인 화장실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BATHROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants relieve even more stress when using the toilet in a Private Bathroom than in a Latrine.
ko: 복제체는 변소를 사용하는 것보다 개인 화장실을 사용할 때 더 많은 스트레스를 해소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.EFFECT
en: - Stamina recovery bonus
ko: - 스태미나 회복 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.NAME
en: Private Bedroom
ko: 개인 침실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.PRIVATE_BEDROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants recover even more stamina while sleeping in a Private Bedroom than in Barracks.
ko: 복제체는 막사보다 개인 침실에서 자는 동안 더 많은 건강을 회복합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.EFFECT
en: - Morale bonus
ko: - 사기 보너스

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.NAME
en: Recreation Room
ko: 오락실

[ctx: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.ROOMS.TYPES.REC_ROOM.TOOLTIP
en: Downtime shifts will further improve Morale for Duplicants visiting a Recreation Room.
ko: 작업중지시간 시프트에 오락실을 방문하는 복제체는 추가로 사기가 향상됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ACTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ACTIONS
en: ACTIONS
ko: 행동

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ALERTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ALERTS
en: ALERTS
ko: 알림

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASSIGNDUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASSIGNDUPLICANT
en: Assign Duplicant
ko: 복제체 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLE
en: Cycle
ko: 주기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLES_OLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.CYCLES_OLD
en: This Colony is {0} Cycle(s) Old
ko: 이 콜로니는 {0} 주기가 지났습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.SCHEDULE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.SCHEDULE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Manage Schedule
ko: 스케줄 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.TIME_PLAYED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ASTEROIDCLOCK.TIME_PLAYED
en: Time Played: {0} hours
ko: 플레이 시간: {0}시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL
en: Expertise: Level {0} {1}
ko: 전문성: 레벨 {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL_SHORT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ATTRIBUTELEVEL_SHORT
en: Level {0} {1}
ko: 레벨 {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BASECOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BASECOUNT
en: Base {0}
ko: 기본 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILD_REQUIRES_ROLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILD_REQUIRES_ROLE_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must be trained in the {ROLE} job to construct this building
ko: 복제체는 이 건조물을 만들기 위해 {ROLE} 훈련을 받았어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYAUTOMATION">Automation</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYAUTOMATION">자동화</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.AUTOMATION.TOOLTIP
en: Automate my base with logic circuits and sensors.
ko: 논리 회로 및 센서를 기반으로 자동화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">Base</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">기지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP
en: Maintain the colony's infrastructure with these homebase basics.
ko: 기본적인 기지 설비로 콜로니 기반 시설을 유지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYCONVEYANCE">Shipping</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYCONVEYANCE">배송</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP
en: Effortlessly transport ore and solid materials around my base.
ko: 광석 및 고체 물질을 쉽게 운반할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYEQUIPMENT">Stations</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYEQUIPMENT">스테이션</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Unlock new technologies through the power of science!
ko: 과학의 힘으로 새로운 과학 기술을 배웁니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOOD">Food</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOOD">식품</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Keep my Duplicants' spirits high and their bellies full.
ko: 복제체의 사기를 돋고 배를 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFURNITURE">Furniture</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFURNITURE">가구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP
en: Amenities to keep my Duplicants happy, comfy and efficient.
ko: 복제체를 행복하고, 안락하고, 효율적으로 유지할 수 있는 편의 시설.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHVAC">Ventilation</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHVAC">환기</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.HVAC.TOOLTIP
en: Control the flow of gas in the base.
ko: 기지의 기체 흐름을 제어합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMEDICAL">Medicine</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMEDICAL">의약</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP
en: A cure for everything but the common cold.
ko: 감기를 제외한 모든 것을 치료합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMISC">Decor</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYMISC">장식</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.MISC.TOOLTIP
en: Spruce up my colony with some lovely interior decorating.
ko: 아늑한 실내 장식으로 콜로니를 꾸밉니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYOXYGEN">Oxygen</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYOXYGEN">산소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: Everything I need to keep the colony breathing.
ko: 콜로니에서 숨쉬는 데 필요한 모든 것.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPLUMBING">Plumbing</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPLUMBING">배관</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBING.TOOLTIP
en: Get the colony's water running and its sewage flowing.
ko: 콜로니 물의 흐름과 하수 처리.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPOWER">Power</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYPOWER">전력</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.POWER.TOOLTIP
en: Need to power the colony? Here's how to do it!
ko: 콜로니에 전력이 필요하다면? 이렇게 하면 됩니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYREFINING">Refinement</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYREFINING">정제</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP
en: Use the resources I want, filter the ones I don't.
ko: 원하는 자원은 사용하고, 원하지 않는 자원을 거릅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYROCKETRY">Rocketry</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYROCKETRY">로켓 공학</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.TOOLTIP
en: Rocketry
ko: 로켓 공학

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYUTILITIES">Utilities</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYUTILITIES">냉난방</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.TOOLTIP
en: Heat up and cool down.
ko: 가열과 냉각.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ADDED_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ADDED_EFFECT
en: Added Effect: {0}
ko: 추가 효과: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER
en: Plant <link="WILTCONDITIONS">Fertilization</link>
ko: 식물 <link="WILTCONDITIONS">비옥화</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION
en: Plant <link="WILTCONDITIONS">Liquid</link>
ko: 식물 <link="WILTCONDITIONS">액체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT
en: Duplicant assignment
ko: 복제체 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYCAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYCAPACITY
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> capacity: {0}
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 용량: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYLEAK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.BATTERYLEAK
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> runoff: {0}
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 유출: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE
en: Capture Method: Lures
ko: 포획 방법: 미끼

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP
en: Capture Method: Traps
ko: 포획 방법: 덫

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE
en: Capture Method: Wrangling
ko: 포획 방법: 생포

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CONSUMESANYELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.CONSUMESANYELEMENT
en: Any Element
ko: 아무 원소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.COOLANT
en: Coolant: {1} {0}
ko: 냉각제: {1} {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DECORPROVIDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DECORPROVIDED
en: <link="DECOR">Decor</link>: {1} (Radius: {2} tiles)
ko: <link="DECOR">장식</link>: {1} (반경: {2} 타일)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_CONSUMED
en:     • Diet: {Foodlist}
ko:     • 식사: {Foodlist}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_HEADER
en: Digestion:
ko: 소화:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED
en:     • Excretion: {Items}
ko:     • 배설: {Items}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED_ITEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DIET_PRODUCED_ITEM
en: {Item}: {Percent} of consumed mass
ko: {Item}: 소비한 질량의 {Percent}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE
en: All Diseases: -{0} per use
ko: 모든 질병: 사용당 -{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE
en: {0}: {1} per use
ko: {0}: 사용당 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DOCTORING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DOCTORING
en: Doctoring
ko: 의사일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST
en: Runspeed: +{0}
ko: 달리기 속도: +{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTCONSUMED
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE
en: {0}: {1} per use
ko: {0}: 사용당 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTEMITTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTEMITTED
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE
en: {0}: {1} per use
ko: {0}: 사용당 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH
en: Enables <link="PLANTS">Plant Domestication</link>
ko: <link="PLANTS">식물 재배</link> 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYCONSUMED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> consumed: {0}
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 소비됨: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ENERGYGENERATED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link>: +{0}
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link>: +{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.FABRICATES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.FABRICATES
en: Fabricates
ko: 제작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GASCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GASCOOLING
en: <link="HEAT">Cooling factor</link>: {0}
ko: <link="HEAT">냉각 인자</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_DISEASE
en: Germs: {0}
ko: 세균: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PERIOD
en: Eruption Period: {0} every {1}
ko: 분출 기간: {1}마다 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION
en: {0}: {1} at {2}
ko: {0}: {2}에서 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE
en: Next Activity: {0}
ko: 다음 활동: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT
en: Next Dormancy: {0}
ko: 다음 휴면: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD
en: Active Period: {0} every {1}
ko: 활동 기간: {1}마다 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED
en: Active Period: (Requires Analysis)
ko: 활동 기간: (분석 필요함)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATCONSUMED
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: -{0}/s
ko: <link="HEAT">열</link>: -{0}/s

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: +{0}/s
ko: <link="HEAT">열</link>: +{0}/s

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: +{0} (Approximate Value)
ko: <link="HEAT">열</link>: +{0} (근삿값)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER
en: <link="HEAT">Heat</link>: +{0} (Approximate Value)
ko: <link="HEAT">열</link>: +{0} (근삿값)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HIT_POINTS_PER_CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.HIT_POINTS_PER_CYCLE
en: <link="HEALTH">Health</link> per cycle: {0}
ko: 주기당 <link="HEALTH">건강</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS
en: Improved Buildings
ko: 개선된 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST
en: Stored <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0}
ko: 저장된 <link="HEAT">온도</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.KCAL_PER_CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.KCAL_PER_CYCLE
en: <link="FOOD">KCal</link> per cycle: {0}
ko: 주기당 <link="FOOD">KCal</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.LIQUIDCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.LIQUIDCOOLING
en: <link="HEAT">Cooling factor</link>: {0}
ko: <link="HEAT">냉각 인자</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MAX_WATTAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MAX_WATTAGE
en: Max <link="POWER">Power</link>: {0}
ko: Max <link="POWER">전력</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MINIMUM_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.MINIMUM_TEMP
en: Freeze <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0}
ko: 어는 <link="HEAT">온도</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.NOISE_CREATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.NOISE_CREATED
en: <link="SOUND">Noise</link>: {0} dB (Radius: {1} tiles)
ko: <link="SOUND">소음</link>: {0} dB (반경: {1} 타일)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONEFFECTS
en: <b>Effects:</b>
ko: <b>효과:</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS
en: <b>Requirements:</b>
ko: <b>요구 사항:</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS
en: Overpressure: {0}
ko: 초과압력:: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVERHEAT_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.OVERHEAT_TEMP
en: Overheat <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0}
ko: 과열 <link="HEAT">온도</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY
en: Planter box penalty
ko: 재배 박스 페널티

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PREFERS_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PREFERS_ROOM
en: Preferred Room: {0}
ko: 선호하는 방: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PROCESSES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.PROCESSES
en: Refines:
ko: 정제:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RECREATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RECREATION
en: Recreation
ko: 오락

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFILLOXYGENTANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFILLOXYGENTANK
en: Refills Exosuit <link="OXYGENTANK">Oxygen Tank</link>
ko: 엑소슈트 <link="OXYGENTANK">산소 탱크</link>를 다시 채움

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY
en: Heat: {0}
ko: 열: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVES_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVES_DISEASE
en: Removes disease
ko: 질병을 제거함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE
en: Cures
ko: 치료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY
en: Duplicant <link="ARTIST">Creativity</link>
ko: 복제체 <link="ARTIST">창의성</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESELEMENT
en: Supply of {0}
ko: {0} 공급

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASINPUT
en: <link="GASPIPING">Gas Intake Pipe</link>
ko: <link="GASPIPING">기체 흡입 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT
en: <link="GASPIPING">Gas Output Pipe</link>
ko: <link="GASPIPING">기체 배출 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS
en: Two <link="GASPIPING">Gas Output Pipes</link>
ko: 두 <link="GASPIPING">기체 배출 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT
en: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Intake Pipe</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">액체 흡입 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT
en: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Output Pipe</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDPIPING">액체 배출 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS
en: Two <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Liquid Output Pipes</link>
ko: 두 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">액체 배출 파이프</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION
en: Duplicant operation
ko: 복제체 작동

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWER
en: <link="POWER">Power</link>: {0}
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> generator
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 생성기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESROOM
en: Dedicated Room: {0}
ko: 전용 방: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESSEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.REQUIRESSEED
en: 1 Unplanted <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>
ko: 심지 않은 <link="PLANTS">씨</link> 1개

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS
en: {0}: {1} per <link="RESEARCH">Research</link> point
ko: {0}: <link="RESEARCH">연구</link> 점수당 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH
en: Shearable {Item}: {Amount} per {Time}
ko: 깎기 가능한 {Item}: {Time}당 {Amount}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO
en: Shearable {Item}: {Amount} per {Time} ({Atmosphere})
ko: 깎기 가능한 {Item}: {Time}당 {Amount} ({Atmosphere})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STORAGECAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STORAGECAPACITY
en: Storage capacity: {0}
ko: 저장 용량: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link>: {0} per minute
ko: <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>: 분당 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ADDED_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ADDED_EFFECT
en: Effect being applied:
    
    {0}
    {1}
ko: 적용 효과:
    
    {0}
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_FERTILIZER
en: Allows fertilizer to be delivered to plants
ko: 식물에 비료를 운반할 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION
en: Allows liquids to be delivered to plants
ko: 식물에 액체를 운반할 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION_PIPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ALLOWS_IRRIGATION_PIPE
en: Allows irrigation pipe connection
ko: 관개 파이프를 연결할 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ASSIGNEDDUPLICANT
en: This amenity may only be used by the Duplicant it is assigned to
ko: 이 편의 시설은 할당된 복제체만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYCAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYCAPACITY
en: Can hold {0} of power when connected to a generator
ko: 발전기와 연결되면 전력 {0}(을)를 보존할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYLEAK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.BATTERYLEAK
en: Imperfect buildings materials mean {0} battery charge will be lost as heat
ko: 건조물 물질이 불완전하면 배터리 충전량 {0}이(가) 열로 손실됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_LURE
en: This critter can be moved using a Critter Lure
ko: 이 크리터는 크리터 미끼로 옮길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_TRAP
en: This critter can be captured using a Critter Trap
ko: 이 크리터는 크리터 덫으로 포획할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.CAPTURE_METHOD_WRANGLE
en: This critter can be captured by a Rancher
    ------------------
    Mark critters for capture using the Wrangle Tool <color=#F44A47><b>[N]</b></color>
ko: 이 크리터는 목축업자가 생포할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    포획을 위해 생포 도구<color=#F44A47><b>[N]</b></color>로 크리터를 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COOLANT
en: {1} of {0} coolant is required to cool off an item produced by this building
    ------------------
    Coolant temperature increase is variable and dictated by the amount of energy needed to cool the produced item
ko: 건조물에서 생산한 물품을 식히기 위해 {0} 냉각제 {1}개가 필요합니다.
    ------------------
    냉각제 온도 증가는 가변적이며 생산된 제품을 냉각시키는 데 필요한 에너지의 양으로 결정됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORDECREASED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORDECREASED
en: Decreases Decor values by {0} in a {1} tile radius
ko: {1} 타일 범위 안에 있으면 장식 값이 {0} 감소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORPROVIDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DECORPROVIDED
en: Improves Decor values by {0} in a {1} tile radius
ko: {1} 타일 범위 안에 있으면 장식 값이 {0} 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_CONSUMED
en: This critter can typically consume these materials at the following rates:
    
    {Foodlist}
ko: 크리터는 일반적으로 다음 비율로 이 물질을 소비할 수 있음:
    
    {Foodlist}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_HEADER
en: Creatures will eat and digest only specific materials.
ko: 생물체는 특정 물질만 먹고 소화할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_PRODUCED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DIET_PRODUCED
en: This critter will "produce" the following materials:
    
    {Items}
ko: 이 크리터는 다음 물질을 "생산"함:
    
    {Items}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASECONSUMEDPERUSE
en: Removes {0} of any disease per use
ko: 사용할 때마다 아무 질병에서 {0}을(를) 제거함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEEMITTEDPERUSE
en: Produces {1} of {0} per use
ko: 사용당 {0} {1} 생성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DOCTORING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DOCTORING
en: Doctoring increases existing health benefits and can allow treatment of otherwise stubborn diseases
ko: 의사일은 기존 건강 혜택을 증가하고 치료하기 어려운 질병을 치료할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.DUPLICANTMOVEMENTBOOST
en: Duplicants walk {0} faster on this tile
ko: 복제체는 이 타일에서 {0} 더 빨리 걷습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMED
en: Consumes {1} of {0} when in use
ko: 사용 중 {0} {1} 소비

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTCONSUMEDPERUSE
en: Consumes {1} of {0} per use
ko: 사용당 {0} {1} 소비

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTED
en: Produces {1} of {0} when in use
ko: 사용 중 {0} {1} 생성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ELEMENTEMITTEDPERUSE
en: Produces {1} of {0} per use
ko: 사용당 {0} {1} 생성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLESDOMESTICGROWTH
en: Accelerates plant growth and maturation
ko: 식물 생장과 성숙이 더 빨라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYCONSUMED
en: Draws {0} from the power grid it's connected to
ko: 연결된 전력망에서 {0}을(를) 끌어옵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED
en: Produces {0} for the power grid it's connected to
ko: 연결된 전력망에 {0}을(를) 공급합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FABRICATES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FABRICATES
en: Fabrication is the production of items and equipment
ko: 제작은 물품과 장비를 생산하는 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GASCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GASCOOLING
en: Reduces the temperature of piped gases by {0}
ko: 파이프에 있는 기체 온도를 {0} 감소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_DISEASE
en: {0} germs are present in the output of this geyser.
ko: {0} 세균이 이 분출구의 분출물에 존재합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PERIOD
en: This geyser will produce for {0} of every {1}
ko: 이 분출구는 {1}마다 {0} 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_PRODUCTION
en: While erupting, this geyser will produce {0} at a rate of {1}, and at a temperature of {2}.
ko: 분출 중에 이 분출구는 {1}의 속도와 {2}의 온도로 {0}을(를) 생산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_ACTIVE
en: This geyser will become active in {0}.
ko: 이 분출구는 {0} 후에 활성화됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_NEXT_DORMANT
en: This geyser will become dormant in {0}.
ko: 이 분출구는 {0} 후에 휴면이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_PERIOD
en: This geyser will be active for {0} out of every {1}. It will be dormant the rest of the time.
ko: 이 분출구는 {1}마다 {0} 동안 활동합니다. 나머지 시간에는 휴면하게 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GEYSER_YEAR_UNSTUDIED
en: A researcher must analyze this geyser to determine its geoactive period.
ko: 이 분출구의 지질 활동 기간을 판단하기 위해 연구원이 이 분출구를 분석해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATCONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATCONSUMED
en: Dissipates {0} per second
    
    Sum temperature change can be affected by the material attributes of the cooled substance:
        • mass
        • specific heat capacity
        • surface area
        • insulation thickness
        • thermal conductivity
ko: 초당 {0} 방산
    
    온도 변화의 합은 냉각된 물질의 속성에 영향을 받을 수 있음:
        • 질량
        • 비열용량
        • 표면적
        • 단열 두께
        • 열 전도도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED
en: Generates {0} per second
    
    Sum temperature change is affected by the material attributes of the heated substance:
        • mass
        • specific heat capacity
        • surface area
        • insulation thickness
        • thermal conductivity
ko: 초당 {0} 생성
    
    온도 변화의 합은 가열된 물질의 속성에 영향을 받을 수 있음:
        • 질량
        • 비열용량
        • 표면적
        • 단열 두께
        • 열 전도도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_AIRCONDITIONER
en: Generates heat based on the volume, temperature, and specific heat capacity of the pumped gas
    ------------------
    Cooling 1 Kg of room temperature oxygen will output {0} per second
ko: 펌프된 기체의 부피, 온도, 비열용량을 기준으로 열을 발생합니다.
    ------------------
    실온의 산소 1kg을 냉각하면 열이 초당 {0} 발생합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.HEATGENERATED_LIQUIDCONDITIONER
en: Generates heat based on the volume, temperature, and specific heat capacity of the pumped liquid
    ------------------
    Cooling 1 Kg of room temperature water will output {0} per second
ko: 펌프된 액체의 부피, 온도, 비열용량을 기준으로 열을 발생합니다.
    ------------------
    실온의 물 1kg을 냉각하면 열이 초당 {0} 발생합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IMPROVED_BUILDINGS
en: Tune Ups will improve these buildings:
ko: 튠업으로 개선되는 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.ITEM_TEMPERATURE_ADJUST
en: Stored items will reach a temperature of {0} over time
ko: 저장된 물품은 시간이 흐르면 온도가 {0} 도달합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDCOOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDCOOLING
en: Reduces the temperature of piped liquids by {0}
ko: 파이프에 있는 액체의 온도를 {0} 감소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MAX_WATTAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MAX_WATTAGE
en: Drawing more than the maximum allowed power can result in damage to the circuit
ko: 최대 허용 전력보다 더 많은 전력을 끌어오면 회로가 피해를 입을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MINIMUM_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MINIMUM_TEMP
en: Ceases to function when temperatures fall below {0}
ko: 온도가 {0} 미만으로 떨어지면 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MOVEMENT_BONUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.MOVEMENT_BONUS
en: Increases the Runspeed of Duplicants
ko: 복제체의 달리기 속도를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_DECREASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_DECREASE
en: Dampens noise at {0} dB in a {1} tile radius
ko: {1} 타일 반경 내에서 소음을 {0} dB 감소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_INCREASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_INCREASE
en: Produces noise at {0} dB in a {1} tile radius
ko: {1} 타일 반경 내에서 소음을 {0} dB 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONEFFECTS
en: The building will produce these effects when its requirements are met
ko: 조건이 충족되면 건조물은 이 효과를 나타냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OPERATIONREQUIREMENTS
en: All requirements must be met in order for this building to operate
ko: 모든 조건이 충족되어야 이 건조물이 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVER_PRESSURE_MASS
en: Ceases to function when the surrounding mass is above {0}
ko: 주위 질량이 {0}을(를) 넘으면 작동을 멈춥니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVERHEAT_TEMP]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.OVERHEAT_TEMP
en: Begins overheating at {0} and melts down at {1}
ko: {0}에서 과열되기 시작하고 {1}에서 녹습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PLANTERBOX_PENTALTY
en: Plants grow more slowly when contained within boxes
ko: 식물은 상자에 들어 있으면 더 천천히 자랍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PREFERS_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PREFERS_ROOM
en: This building gains additional effects or functionality when built inside a {0}
ko: 이 건조물은 {0} 내에 건조하면 추가 효과 또는 기능을 획득합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSEDITEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSEDITEM
en: Refining this material produces {0}
ko: 이 자원을 정제하면 {0}이(가) 만들어집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSES]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PROCESSES
en: This building processes raw materials into refined materials
ko: 이 건조물은 원료를 정제된 자원으로 가공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCES_RESEARCH_POINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCES_RESEARCH_POINTS
en: Produces {0} research
ko: {0} 연구 생성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RECREATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RECREATION
en: Improves Duplicant Morale during scheduled Downtime
ko: 예정된 작업중지시간에 복제체 사기를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFILLOXYGENTANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFILLOXYGENTANK
en: Refills Exosuit Oxygen Tanks with oxygen for reuse
ko: 재사용을 위해 엑소슈트 산소통에 산소를 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_HAS_COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_HAS_COOLANT
en: {0} of heat will be produced to cool off the fabricated item
    
    This will raise the temperature of the contained {1} by {2}, and heat the containing building
ko: 제작된 물품을 냉각하기 위해 열 {0}이(가) 발생합니다.
    
    포함된 {1}의 온도를 {2} 증가하고 건조물을 가열합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_NO_COOLANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REFINEMENT_ENERGY_NO_COOLANT
en: {0} of heat will be produced to cool off the fabricated item
    
    If {1} is used for coolant, its temperature will be raised by {2}, and will heat the containing building
ko: 제작된 물품을 냉각하기 위해 열 {0}이(가) 발생합니다.
    
    {1} 냉각제를 사용하면 온도가 {2} 증가하고 포함하는 건조물을 가열합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVES_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVES_DISEASE
en: Cooking will pasteurize ingredients and removes their disease risk
ko: 조리는 재료를 살균하고 질병 위험을 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REMOVESEFFECTSUBTITLE
en: Use of this building will remove the listed effects
ko: 이 건조물을 사용하면 나열된 효과를 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESCREATIVITY
en: A Duplicant must work on this object to create art
ko: 복제체가 이 물체에 작업을 해야 예술품이 만들어집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESELEMENT
en: Must receive deliveries of {0} to function
ko: 작동하려면 {0}을(를) 운반 받아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASINPUT
en: Must receive gas from a gas pipe system
ko: 기체 배관 시스템으로 기체를 받아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUT
en: Must expel gas through a gas pipe system
ko: 기체 배관 시스템을 통해 기체를 배출해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESGASOUTPUTS
en: Must expel gas through a gas pipe system
ko: 기체 배관 시스템을 통해 기체를 배출해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDINPUT
en: Must receive liquid from a liquid pipe system
ko: 액체 배관 시스템에서 액체를 받아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUT
en: Must expel liquid through a liquid pipe system
ko: 액체 배관 시스템을 통해 액체를 배출해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESLIQUIDOUTPUTS
en: Must expel liquid through a liquid pipe system
ko: 액체 배관 시스템을 통해 액체를 배출해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESMANUALOPERATION
en: A Duplicant must be present to run this building
ko: 복제체가 있어야 건조물을 작동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWER]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWER
en: Must be connected to a power grid with at least -{0} of available power
ko: 전력이 최소한 -{0} 있는 전력망에 연결되어 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESPOWERGENERATOR
en: Must be connected to a power producing generator to function
ko: 전력을 생산하는 발전기에 연결되어 있어야 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESROOM
en: Must be built within a Dedicated Room
    ------------------
    Room will become a {0} after construction
ko: 전용 방 안에 만들어야 합니다.
    ------------------
    방은 건조 후에 {0}이(가) 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESSEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESSEED
en: Must receive a plant seed
ko: 식물 씨를 받아야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.RESEARCH_MATERIALS
en: This research station consumes {1} of {0} for each research point produced
ko: 이 연구 스테이션은 각 연구 점수에 대하여 {0}의 {1}을(를) 소비합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH
en: This critter can be sheared every {Time} to produce {Amount} of {Item}
ko: 이 크리터는 {Time}마다 깎아서 {Item} {Amount}개를 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SCALE_GROWTH_ATMO
en: This critter can be sheared every {Time} to produce {Amount} of {Item}
    ------------------
    It must be kept in {Atmosphere}-rich environments to regrow sheared {Item}
ko: 이 크리터는 {Time}마다 깎아서 {Item} {Amount}개를 생산할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    깎은 {Item}의 재생을 자극하기 위해 {Atmosphere} 대기가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STORAGECAPACITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STORAGECAPACITY
en: Holds up to {0} of material
ko: 물질을 최대 {0}개 보관할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE]
note: STRINGS.UI.BUILDINGEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.STRESSREDUCEDPERMINUTE
en: Removes {0} of Duplicants' Stress for every uninterrupted minute of use
ko: 방해 받지 않고 계속 사용하면 복제체 스트레스를 분당 {0} 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CALCULATING]
note: STRINGS.UI.CALCULATING
en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CANCELPLACEINRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CANCELPLACEINRECEPTACLE
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CANCELREMOVALFROMRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CANCELREMOVALFROMRECEPTACLE
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CAREPACKAGECONTAINER_INFORMATION_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CAREPACKAGECONTAINER_INFORMATION_TITLE
en: INFORMATION
ko: 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERCYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERCYCLE
en: Change per cycle: {0}
ko: 주기당 변화: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERSECOND]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHANGEPERSECOND
en: Change per second: {0}
ko: 초당 변화: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_APTITUDES_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_APTITUDES_TITLE
en: INTERESTS
ko: 관심

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_CONGENITALTRAIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_CONGENITALTRAIT
en: Genetic Trait: {0}
ko: 유전적 특성: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_EXPECTATIONS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_EXPECTATIONS_TITLE
en: ADDITIONAL
ko: 추가

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_NEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_NEED
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_SKILLS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_SKILLS_TITLE
en: ATTRIBUTES
ko: 속성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_STRESSTRAIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_STRESSTRAIT
en: Stress Reaction: {0}
ko: 스트레스 반응: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_TRAITS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CHARACTERCONTAINER_TRAITS_TITLE
en: TRAITS
ko: 특성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CLEAR_COMPLETED]
note: STRINGS.UI.CLEAR_COMPLETED
en: CLEAR COMPLETED ORDERS
ko: 완료된 지시 지우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.BACK_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.BACK_BUTTON
en: Back ({0})
ko: 뒤로 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.BUILDINGS
en: <link="BUILDINGS">Buildings</link>
ko: <link="BUILDINGS">건조물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.CREATURES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.CREATURES
en: <link="CREATURES">Critters</link>
ko: <link="CREATURES">크리터</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.DISEASE
en: <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
ko: <link="DISEASE">질병</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTS
en: <link="ELEMENTS">Elements</link>
ko: <link="ELEMENTS">원소</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSGAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSGAS
en: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">Gases</link>
ko: <link="ELEMENTSGAS">기체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSLIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSLIQUID
en: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquids</link>
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSOTHER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSOTHER
en: <link="ELEMENTSOTHER">Other</link>
ko: <link="ELEMENTSOTHER">기타</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSSOLID]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ELEMENTSSOLID
en: <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">Solids</link>
ko: <link="ELEMENTSSOLID">고체</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EMAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EMAILS
en: <link="EMAILS">E-mail</link>
ko: <link="EMAILS">이메일</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EQUIPMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.EQUIPMENT
en: <link="EQUIPMENT">Equipment</link>
ko: <link="EQUIPMENT">장비</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.FOOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.FOOD
en: <link="FOOD">Food</link>
ko: <link="FOOD">식품</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.GEYSERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.GEYSERS
en: <link="GEYSERS">Geysers</link>
ko: <link="GEYSERS">분출구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.JOURNALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.JOURNALS
en: <link="JOURNALS">Journals</link>
ko: <link="JOURNALS">저널</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.MYLOG]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.MYLOG
en: <link="MYLOG">My Investigations</link>
ko: <link="MYLOG">나의 조사</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.NOTICES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.NOTICES
en: <link="NOTICES">Notices</link>
ko: <link="NOTICES">통지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.PLANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.PLANTS
en: <link="PLANTS">Plants</link>
ko: <link="PLANTS">식물</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.RESEARCHNOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.RESEARCHNOTES
en: <link="RESEARCHNOTES">Research Notes</link>
ko: <link="RESEARCHNOTES">연구 노트</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROLES
en: <link="ROLES">Duplicant Jobs</link>
ko: <link="ROLES">복제체 직무</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.ROOT
en: <link="HOME">Index</link>
ko: <link="HOME">색인</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.SYSTEMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.SYSTEMS
en: <link="SYSTEMS">Systems</link>
ko: <link="SYSTEMS">시스템</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TECH]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TECH
en: <link="TECH">Research</link>
ko: <link="TECH">연구</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TIPS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CATEGORYNAMES.TIPS
en: <link="TIPS">Tutorials</link>
ko: <link="TIPS">지침</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.BODY
en: Codex Discovered: {codex}
ko: 코덱스 발견: {codex}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.CODEX_DISCOVERED_MESSAGE.TITLE
en: Codex Discovered
ko: 코덱스 발견함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.DETAILS
en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.EQUIPMENT.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.EQUIPMENT.DESC
en: Equipment description
ko: 장비 설명

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.CALORIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.CALORIES
en: Calories: {0}
ko: 칼로리: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.NON_PERISHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.NON_PERISHABLE
en: Spoil time: Never
ko: 상하는 시간: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.QUALITY
en: Quality: {0}
ko: 품질: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.SPOILPROPERTIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.FOOD.SPOILPROPERTIES
en: Preserve temperature: {0}
    Spoil time: {1}
ko: 보존 온도: {0}
    상하는 시간: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.GEYSERS.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.GEYSERS.DESC
en: Geysers and Fumaroles emit elements at variable intervals.They provide a sustainable, though usually low volume, source of material.
    
    The variable factors of a geyser are:
    
        • Emission element 
        • Emission temperature 
        • Emission mass 
        • Cycle length 
        • Dormancy duration 
        • Disease emitted
ko: 분출구와 분기공은 변동하는 간격으로 원소를 방출합니다. 이는 대개 저용량이지만 지속 가능한 물질을 제공합니다.
    
    간헐천의 변동 요인:
    
        • 방출 요소
        • 방출 온도
        • 방출 질량
        • 주기 길이
        • 휴면 기간
        • 방출 질병

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON
en: DATABASE
ko: 데이터베이스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR
en: {1} ({0} seconds)
ko: {1} ({0}초)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.RECIPE_FABRICATOR_HEADER
en: Produced by
ko: 생산:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.SEARCH_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.SEARCH_HEADER
en: Search Database
ko: 데이터베이스 검색

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TIPS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TIPS
en: Tutorials
ko: 지침

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CODEX.TITLE
en: DATABASE
ko: 데이터베이스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOST]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOST
en: COLONY LOST
ko: 콜로니 잃음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOSTDESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.COLONYLOSTDESCRIPTION
en: All Duplicants are dead or incapacitated.
ko: 모든 복제체가 죽었거나 무기력해졌습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.DISMISSBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.DISMISSBUTTON
en: DISMISS
ko: 무시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: MAIN MENU
ko: 기본 메뉴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.RESTARTPROMPT]
note: STRINGS.UI.COLONYLOSTSCREEN.RESTARTPROMPT
en: Press <color=#F44A47><b>[ESC]</b></color> to return to a previous colony, or begin a new one.
ko: 이전 콜로니로 돌아가거나 새로운 콜로니를 시작하려면 <color=#F44A47><b>[ESC]</b></color>를 누르세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.CANCEL
en: CANCEL
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.DIALOG_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.DIALOG_HEADER
en: MESSAGE
ko: 메시지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.OK]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONFIRMDIALOG.OK
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLES
en: CONSUMABLES
ko: 소모품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_AVAILABLE
en: Available: {0}
ko: 사용 가능: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_CANT_CONSUME]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_CANT_CONSUME
en: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>physically cannot</color> eat
    <b>{1}</b>
ko: <b>{0}</b>은(는) <b>{1}</b>을(를) <color=#B87194FF>물리적으로 먹을 수 없음</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF
en: <b>{0}</b> is <color=#B87194FF>not allowed</color> to eat <b>{1}</b>
ko: <b>{0}</b>은(는) <b>{1}</b>을(를) 먹는 것이 <color=#B87194FF>허용되지 않음</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_PERMISSION_ON
en: <b>{0}</b> is <color=#B87194FF>allowed</color> to eat <b>{1}</b>
ko: <b>{0}</b>은(는) <b>{1}</b>을(를) 먹는 것이 <color=#B87194FF>허용됨</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY
en: Morale: {0}
ko: 사기: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY_VS_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_QUALITY_VS_EXPECTATION
en: ------------------
    This food will give {0} Morale if {1} eats it:
ko: ------------------
    {1}이(가) 섭취하면 이 식품은 {0} 사기를 줌:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_REFUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.FOOD_REFUSE
en: <b>{0}</b> <color=#B87194FF>refuses</color> to eat
    <b>{1}</b>
ko: <b>{0}</b>은(는) <b>{1}</b>을(를) 먹기를 <color=#B87194FF>거부함</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_OFF
en: <b>New Duplicants</b> are <color=#B87194FF>not allowed</color> to eat 
    <b>{0}</b> by default
ko: 기본적으로 <b>새로운 복제체</b>는 <b>{0}</b>을 먹는 것이 <color=#B87194FF>허용되지 않음</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_FOOD_PERMISSION_ON
en: <b>New Duplicants</b> are <color=#B87194FF>allowed</color> to eat 
    <b>{0}</b> by default
ko: 기본적으로 <b>새로운 복제체</b>는 <b>{0}</b>을 먹는 것이 <color=#B87194FF>허용됨</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.NEW_MINIONS_TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW
en: Toggle all food permissions for <b>New Duplicants</b>
ko: <b>새로운 복제체</b>의 모든 식품 권한을 토글합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TITLE
en: CONSUMABLES
ko: 소모품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL
en: Toggle all food permissions colonywide
ko: 콜로니 전역의 모든 식품 권한을 토글합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_COLUMN]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_COLUMN
en: Toggle colonywide <b>{0}</b> permission
ko: 콜로니 전역의 <b>{0}</b> 권한을 토글합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.CONSUMABLESSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ROW
en: Toggle all food permissions for <b>{0}</b>
ko: <b>{0}</b>의 모든 식품 권한을 토글합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COPIED_SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.COPIED_SETTINGS
en: Settings Applied
ko: 설정 적용됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.COPY_BUILDING_TOOLTIP
en: Create new build orders for the selected building.
ko: 선택된 건조물을 위해 만들기 지시를 생성합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT
en: ADD TO QUEUE
ko: 대기열에 추가

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT_CONTINUOUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRAFT_CONTINUOUS
en: CONTINUOUS
ko: 연속

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.BODY
en: Help! A black hole ate my game!
ko: 도와주세요! 블랙홀이 게임을 빨아들였어요!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.CONTINUEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.CONTINUEBUTTON
en: CONTINUE GAME
ko: 게임 계속하기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.HEADER
en: OPTIONAL CRASH DESCRIPTION
ko: 중단 설명 선택 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.LOADFAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.LOADFAILED
en: Load Failed: {0}
    Save Version: {1}
    Expected: {2}
ko: 불러오기 실패함: {0}
    저장 버전: {1}
    예상: {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: QUIT TO DESKTOP
ko: 종료하고 바탕화면으로 나가기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTBUTTON
en: REPORT CRASH
ko: 중단 보고하기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.REPORTING
en: REPORTING, PLEASE WAIT...
ko: 보고하는 중, 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.SAVEFAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.SAVEFAILED
en: Save Failed: {0}
ko: 저장 실패했음: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.THANKYOU]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.THANKYOU
en: Thank you!
    
    You're making our game better, one crash at a time.
ko: 고맙습니다!
    
    게임이 중단될 때마다 플레이어님은 게임을 개선시키고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.TITLE
en: Whoops! We're sorry, but it seems your game has encountered an error.
    It's okay though - these errors are how we find and fix problems to make our game more fun for everyone.
    If you use the box below to submit a crash report to us, we can use this information to get the issue sorted out.
ko: 앗! 죄송하지만 게임에 오류가 발생한 것으로 보입니다.
    하지만 괜찮습니다. 이러한 오류를 통해 문제를 찾아서 수정하여, 모두가 더 재미있게 게임을 할 수 있습니다.
    아래 상자를 사용하여 중단 보고서를 제출하면, 이 정보를 이용하며 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.UPLOADINFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.CRASHSCREEN.UPLOADINFO
en: UPLOAD ADDITIONAL INFO ({0})
ko: 추가 정보 전송 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.CLOSEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.CLOSEBUTTON
en: CLOSE
ko: 닫기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.CREDITSSCREEN.TITLE
en: CREDITS
ko: 제작진

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.INVALID_LOCATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.INVALID_LOCATION
en: Invalid Location
ko: 잘못된 위치

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ADD_FOW_MASK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ADD_FOW_MASK
en: Prevent FoW Reveal
ko: FoW 드러내기 예방

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.BUILDINGS
en: Buildings:
ko: 건조물:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.CELLS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.CELLS
en: Cells:
ko: 셀:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE
en: Disease
ko: 질병

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE_COUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.DISEASE_COUNT
en: Disease Count
ko: 질병 수

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.ELEMENT
en: Element
ko: 원소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.FILL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.FILL
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.MASS_KG]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.MASS_KG
en: Mass (kg)
ko: 질량 (kg)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.PAINT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.PAINT
en: Paint
ko: 페인트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.REMOVE_FOW_MASK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.REMOVE_FOW_MASK
en: Allow FoW Reveal
ko: FoW 드러내기 가능

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.SAMPLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.SAMPLE
en: Sample
ko: 샘플

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TEMPERATURE_KELVIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TEMPERATURE_KELVIN
en: Temperature (K)
ko: 온도 (K)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.PAINT_ELEMENTS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: CELL PAINTER
ko: 셀 페인터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_BUTTON
en: Clear Floor
ko: 바닥 치우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_SELECTION_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.CLEAR_SELECTION_BUTTON
en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택 지우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DECONSTRUCT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DECONSTRUCT_BUTTON
en: Deconstruct
ko: 해체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DEFAULT_SAVE_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DEFAULT_SAVE_NAME
en: TemplateSaveName
ko: 템플릿 저장 이름

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DESTROY_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.DESTROY_BUTTON
en: Destroy
ko: 파괴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.MORE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.MORE
en: More
ko: 더

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SAVE_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SAVE_TITLE
en: Save Selection
ko: 선택 사항 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_MASS
en: Average cell mass: {0}
ko: 평균 셀 질량: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.AVERAGE_TEMPERATURE
en: Average temperature: {0}
ko: 평균 온도: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.JOULES_PER_KILOGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.JOULES_PER_KILOGRAM
en: Joules per kilogram: {0}
ko: 킬로그램당 줄(J): {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_JOULES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_JOULES
en: Total joules: {0}
ko: 총 줄(J): {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.SELECTION_INFO_PANEL.TOTAL_MASS
en: Total mass: {0}
ko: 총 질량: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEBUG_TOOLS.SAVE_BASE_TEMPLATE.TITLE
en: Base and World Tools
ko: 기지 및 세계 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DELIVERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DELIVERED
en: Delivered: {0} {1}
ko: 운반됨: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DEMOOVER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DEMOOVER
en: END OF DEMO
ko: 데모 끝

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.DESCRIPTION
en: Thank you for playing <color=#F44A47>Oxygen Not Included</color>!
ko: <color=#F44A47>Oxygen Not Included</color>를 즐겨 주셔서 감사합니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: RESET
ko: 초기화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMEREMAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMEREMAINING
en: Demo time remaining:
ko: 남은 데모 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERINACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERINACTIVE
en: Timer inactive
ko: 타이머 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEMOOVERSCREEN.TIMERTOOLTIP
en: Demo time remaining
ko: 남은 데모 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE
en: {Name} is currently working on '{Errand}'.
ko: {Name}은(는) 현재 '{Errand}'을(를) 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE
en: '{Errand}' is #{Rank} on {Name}'s To Do list, after they finish their current errand.
ko: {Name}의 할 일 목록에서 '{Errand}'은(는) 현재 용무를 마친 후 {Rank}위입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_FAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_FAILED
en: {Name} can't do {Errand} right now. Reason:
    {FailedPrecondition}
ko: {Name}은(는) 현재 {Errand}을(를) 할 수 없습니다. 이유:
    {FailedPrecondition}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_SUCCEEDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.DUPE_TOOLTIP_SUCCEEDED
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand}'s Type: {Groups}
    
    {Name}'s {BestGroup} Priority: {PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building} Priority: {BuildingPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
ko: {Description}
    
    {Errand}의 유형: {Groups}
    
    {Name}의 {BestGroup} 우선 순위: {PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building} 우선 순위: {BuildingPriority}
    모든 {BestGroup} 용무: {TypePriority}
    
    총 우선 순위: {TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.NAME
en: Errands
ko: 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.BUILDING_CHORES.TOOLTIP
en: See what errands this building has waiting to be done
ko: 이 건조물에 대한 대기 중인 용무를 봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.CONTENTS_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.CONTENTS_MASS
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.CONTENTS_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.CONTENTS_TEMPERATURE
en: {0} at {1}
ko: {0}이(가) {1}임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_CONTENTS
en: CONTENTS
ko: 내용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_DETAILS
en: DETAILS
ko: 세부 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_MINION_CONTENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.GROUPNAME_MINION_CONTENTS
en: CARRIED ITEMS
ko: 운반 물품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_NAME
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.MINION_TOOLTIP
en: More information
ko: 자세한 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NAME
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NET_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.NET_STRESS
en: <b>Today's Net Stress: {0}%</b>
ko: <b>오늘의 순 스트레스: {0}%</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.STORAGE_EMPTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.STORAGE_EMPTY
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DETAILS.TOOLTIP
en: More information
ko: 자세한 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.CURRENT_GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.CURRENT_GERMS
en: SURFACE GERMS
ko: 표면 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT
en: {0} dead/cycle
ko: {0} 사멸/주기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DEATH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is being reduced by {0}/cycle
ko: {0}/주기로 세균 수 감소 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DISEASE_AMOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DISEASE_AMOUNT
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DISEASE_AMOUNT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.DISEASE_AMOUNT_TOOLTIP
en: {0} are present on the surface of the selected object
ko: 선택된 물체 표면에 {0}이(가) 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TITLE
en:     • <b>Dying off: {0}</b>
ko:     • <b>사멸 중: {0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.DYING_OFF.TOOLTIP
en: Low germ count in this area is causing germs to die rapidly
    
    Less than {0} germs are on this {1} of material.
    ({2} germs/Kg)
ko: 이 영역은 세균 수가 적어 세균이 빠르게 죽고 있습니다.
    
    이 물질 {1}의 세균 수는 {0} 미만입니다.
    (세균 수 {2}/Kg)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: This atmosphere is causing germs to die off
ko: 이 공기가 세균을 죽이고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: This atmosphere is causing germs to multiply
ko: 이 공기가 세균을 증식시키고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.ENVIRONMENT.TITLE
en:     • Surrounded by {0}: {1}
ko:     • {0}에 둘러싸임: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG
en: Half life: {0}
ko: 반감기: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEG_TOOLTIP
en: In {0} the germ count on this object will be halved
ko: {0} 후에 이 물체의 세균 수가 절반으로 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL
en: Static
ko: 고정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP
en: The germ count is neither increasing nor decreasing
ko: 세균 수가 증가하거나 감소하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS
en: Doubling time: {0}
ko: 배가 시간: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.HALF_LIFE_POS_TOOLTIP
en: In {0} the germ count on this object will be doubled
ko: {0} 후에 세균 수가 두 배가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TITLE
en:     • <b>Overpopulated: {0}</b>
ko:     • <b>과밀화: {0}</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.OVERPOPULATED.TOOLTIP
en: Too many germs are present in this area, resulting in rapid die-off until the population stabilizes
    
    A maximum of {0} can be on this {1} of material.
    ({2} germs/Kg)
ko: 이 영역에 세균이 많이 존재하여 세균 수가 안정화될 때까지 세균이 급격히 사멸합니다.
    
    이 물질 {1}에 있을 수 있는 최대 수는 {0}입니다.
    (세균 수 {2}/Kg)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: Atmospheric pressure is causing germs to die off
ko: 대기압 때문에 세균이 사멸하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: Atmospheric pressure is causing germs to multiply
ko: 대기압 때문에 세균이 증식하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.PRESSURE.TITLE
en:     • Current pressure {0}: {1}
ko:     • 현재 압력 {0}: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE
en: Change rate: {0}
ko: 변화율: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.RATE_OF_CHANGE_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is fluctuating at a rate of {0}
ko: 세균 수가 {0}의 속도로 변동하는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE
en:     • Dying on {0}: {1}
ko:     • {0}에서 사멸 중: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with this substance is causing germs to die off
ko: 이 물질과의 접촉으로 세균이 사멸하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW
en:     • Growing on {0}: {1}
ko:     • {0}에서 생장 중: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with this substance is causing germs to multiply
ko: 이 물질과의 접촉으로 세균이 증식하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL
en:     • No change on {0}
ko:     • {0}에서 변동 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.SUBSTRATE.NEUTRAL_TOOLTIP
en: Contact with this substance has no effect on germ count
ko: 이 물질과의 접촉으로 세균 수에 변동이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.DIE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.DIE_TOOLTIP
en: This temperature is causing germs to die off
ko: 이 온도 때문에 세균이 사멸하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.GROW_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.GROW_TOOLTIP
en: This temperature is allowing germs to multiply
ko: 이 온도 때문에 세균이 증식하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TEMPERATURE.TITLE
en:     • Current temperature {0}: {1}
ko:     • 현재 온도 {0}: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TITLE
en: 
    Growth factors:
ko: 
    증식 인자:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FACTORS.TOOLTIP
en: These conditions are contributing to the multiplication of germs
ko: 이러한 조건이 세균의 증식에 기여하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT
en: {0} spawned/cycle
ko: {0} 증식됨/주기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.GROWTH_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is being increased by {0}/cycle
ko: 세균 수가 주기당 {0} 증가하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT
en: No change
ko: 변화 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NEUTRAL_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: Germ count is static
ko: 세균 수가 고정입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE
en: No surface germs
ko: 표면 세균 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DETAILS.NODISEASE_TOOLTIP
en: There are no germs present on this object
ko: 이 물체에는 세균이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_BUTTON
en: FULL INFO
ko: 전체 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_HEADER
en: DISEASE INFO: {0}
ko: 질병 정보: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_INFO_POPUP_TOOLTIP
en: View detailed germ and infection info for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 자세한 세균 및 감염 정보 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.DISEASE_SOURCE
en: DISEASE SOURCE
ko: 질병의 원천

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.GERMS_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.GERMS_INFO
en: GERM LIFE CYCLE
ko: 세균 생명 주기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE
en:     • -{0} immunity per {1}
ko:     • {1}당 -{0} 면역

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant must expend {0} of their immunity to fight {1} of this disease
ko: 이 복제체는 이 질병의 {1}와 싸우기 위해 {0}의 면역을 소비해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2
en:     • Immune System: {0}
ko:     • 면역계: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.IMMUNE_ATTACK_RATE2_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant's immune system is being strained at a rate of {0} by the {1} present on their body
ko: 이 복제체의 면역계는 몸에 있는 {1}의 세균 때문에 {0}의 속도로 약화되고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.INTERNAL_GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.INTERNAL_GERMS
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_FACTORS.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant is currently fighting a {0} infection
    ------------------
    Their body is host to {1}
ko: 이 복제체는 현재 {0} 감염과 싸우고 있습니다
    ------------------
    그의 신체는 {1}의 숙주입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_SYSTEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.IMMUNE_SYSTEM
en: GERM HOST
ko: 세균 숙주

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS
en: Treatable Symptoms:
ko: 치료 가능한 증상:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.AID_SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP
en: These symptoms are eliminated while a Duplicant is in a Med-Bed receiving medical care
ko: 복제체가 의료침대에서 의료보조를 받는 동안 이 증상은 제거됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER
en: Contracting this illness will have these effects on a Duplicant:
ko: 이 질병에 걸리면 복제체에게 걸리는 효과:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DISCLAIMER_TOOLTIP
en: A Duplicant's immune system must be overwhelmed to contract an illness
ko: 복제체의 면역계가 세균에 압도당하면 질병에 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION
en: Duration:
ko: 지속 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ
en:     {0} (Medical care required)
ko:     {0} (의료보조 필요함)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_AIDREQ_TOOLTIP
en: Treated Duplicants recover from this illness in {0}
    ------------------
    Without medical care, they will be infected indefinitely
ko: 치료 받은 복제체는 {0} 안으로 이 질병에서 회복합니다.
    ------------------
    의료보조가 없다면 이는 영구적으로 감염 상태를 유지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_NORMAL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_NORMAL_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants recover from this illness in {0}
ko: 복제체는 {0} 후에 이 병이 회복됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.DURATION_TOOLTIP
en: Duration is the amount of time it takes a Duplicant to fight off this infection
ko: 지속 시간은 복제체가 감염을 이겨내는 데 걸리는 시간입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SOURCE_TOOLTIP_SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SOURCE_TOOLTIP_SUFFIX
en: 
    
    This symptom causes Duplicants to expel germs from their body
    ------------------
    They may infect other Duplicants as a result
ko: 
    
    이 증상 때문에 복제체는 몸에서 세균이 배출됩니다.
    ------------------
    결과적으로 다른 복제체가 감염될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS
en: Other Symptoms:
ko: 그 외 증상:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION.SYMPTOMS_TOOLTIP
en: These symptoms must run their course and cannot be alleviated by medical care
ko: 이 증상은 끝까지 진행되어야 하며 이는 의료보조로 완화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.INFECTION_INFO
en: INFECTION DETAILS
ko: 감염 세부 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NAME
en: Germs
ko: 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NO_CURRENT_GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.NO_CURRENT_GERMS
en: SURFACE GERMS
ko: 표면 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: View the disease risk presented by the selected object
ko: 선택한 물체의 질병 위험 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP
en: This critter has a {1} chance of laying {0}s.
    
    This probability increases when the creature:
    {2}
ko: 이 크리터는 {0}을(를) 낳을 확률이 {1}입니다.
    
    생물체가 다음과 같은 경우 확률이 증가함:
    {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP_NOMOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.EGG_CHANCES.CHANCE_FORMAT_TOOLTIP_NOMOD
en: This critter has a {1} chance of laying {0}s.
ko: 이 크리터는 {0}을(를) 낳을 확률이 {1}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.NAME
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYCONSUMER.TOOLTIP
en: View how much power this building consumes
ko: 이 건조물이 전력을 얼마나 소비하는지 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> stored: {0}
ko: 저장된 <link="POWER">전력</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.AVAILABLE_JOULES_TOOLTIP
en: Amount of power stored in batteries
ko: 배터리에 축전된 전력

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.BATTERIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.BATTERIES
en: BATTERIES
ko: 배터리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CIRCUITOVERVIEW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CIRCUITOVERVIEW
en: CIRCUIT OVERVIEW
ko: 회로 개요

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CONSUMERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.CONSUMERS
en: POWER CONSUMERS
ko: 전력 소비자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.DISCONNECTED
en: Not connected to an electrical circuit
ko: 전기 회로에 연결되어 있지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.GENERATORS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.GENERATORS
en: POWER GENERATORS
ko: 전력 발전기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE
en: Maximum Safe Wattage: {0}
ko: 최대 안전 와트수: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.MAX_SAFE_WATTAGE_TOOLTIP
en: Exceeding this value will overload the circuit and can result in damage to wiring and buildings
ko: 이 값을 초과하면 회로가 과부하되어 배선 및 건조물이 손상될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NAME
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOBATTERIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOBATTERIES
en: No batteries on this circuit
ko: 이 회로에 배터리가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOCONSUMERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOCONSUMERS
en: No consumers on this circuit
ko: 이 회로에 소비자가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOGENERATORS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.NOGENERATORS
en: No generators on this circuit
ko: 이 회로에 발전기가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED
en: Potential power consumed: {0}
ko: 잠재 전력 소비: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.POTENTIAL_WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP
en: The total amount of power that can be used by this circuit if all connected buildings are active
ko: 연결된 모든 건조물이 활성화된 경우, 이 회로에서 사용되는 총 전력

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.TOOLTIP
en: Monitor the power this building is generating
ko: 이 건조물에서 생산하는 전력을 모니터링합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> consumed: {0}
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 소비됨: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_CONSUMED_TOOLTIP
en: The total amount of power used by this circuit
ko: 이 회로가 소비하는 총 전력

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> produced: {0}
ko: 생산된 <link="POWER">전력</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYGENERATOR.WATTAGE_GENERATED_TOOLTIP
en: The total amount of power generated by this circuit
ko: 이 회로가 생산하는 총 전력

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.NAME
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.ENERGYWIRE.TOOLTIP
en: View this wire's network
ko: 이 배선의 망 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_NEED_LEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_NEED_LEVEL
en: Current Level: {0}
ko: 현재 레벨: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_STRESS_LEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.CURRENT_STRESS_LEVEL
en: Current <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Level: {0}
ko: 현재 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 수준: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NAME
en: Stress
ko: 스트레스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NEXT_NEED_LEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.NEXT_NEED_LEVEL
en: Next Level: {0}
ko: 다음 레벨: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.OVERVIEW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.OVERVIEW
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_CREATORS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_CREATORS
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Creators
ko: <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 생성자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_RELIEVERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.STRESS_RELIEVERS
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Relievers
ko: <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 해소자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.NEEDS.TOOLTIP
en: View this Duplicant's psychological status
ko: 이 복제체의 심리 상태 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: {2} has been assigned a {0}
    ------------------
    Effects: {1}
ko: {0}에 {2}이(가) 할당되었음
    ------------------
    효과: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_OWNABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_OWNABLE
en: EQUIPMENT
ko: 장비

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_ROOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.GROUPNAME_ROOMS
en: AMENITIES
ko: 편의 시설

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NO_ASSIGNABLES_TOOLTIP
en: {0} has not been assigned any buildings of their own
ko: {0}에게 자신의 건조물이 지정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.NOEQUIPMENT_TOOLTIP
en: {0}'s wearing their Printday Suit and nothing more
ko: {0}은(는) 프린트된 그대로, 다른 것을 안 입고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
ko: 미할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.EQUIPMENT.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant has not been assigned a {0}
ko: 이 복제체는 {0}이(가) 할당되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_BIO]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_BIO
en: ABOUT
ko: 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_RESUME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.GROUPNAME_RESUME
en: {0}'S RESUME
ko: {0}의 이력서

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.NAME
en: Bio
ko: 약력

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.NAME
en: <b><size=13>Personal Interests:</size></b>
ko: <b><size=13>관심:</size></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.APTITUDES.TOOLTIP
en: {0} enjoys these types of work
ko: {0}은(는) 이러한 일 유형을 즐김

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NAME
en: <size=13><b>Current Job:</b> {0}</size>
ko: <size=13><b>현재 직무:</b> {0}</size>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NOJOB_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.NOJOB_TOOLTIP
en: This {0} is... "between jobs" at present
ko: 이 {0}은(는)... 현재 "직무를 구하고 있음"

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.CURRENT_ROLE.TOOLTIP
en: {0} is currently working as a {1}
ko: {0}은(는) 현재 {1}(으)로 일하고 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.JOBTRAINING_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.JOBTRAINING_TOOLTIP
en: {0} gained this skill while working as a {1}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}(으)로 일하는 도중에 이 기술을 획득했음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES
en: <b><size=13>Mastered Jobs:</size></b>
ko: <b><size=13>숙달한 직무:</size></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.MASTERED_ROLES_TOOLTIP
en: All traits and expectations a Duplicant learns on a job become permanent once that job is mastered.
    ------------------
    Switching jobs will not remove these traits.
ko: 복제체가 직무로 배운 모든 특성과 기대는 그 직업이 숙달되면 영구적으로 됩니다.
    ------------------
    직무를 전환해도 이러한 특성은 제거되지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.NAME
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.NO_MASTERED_ROLES.TOOLTIP
en: {0} has not mastered any jobs yet
ko: {0}은(는) 아무 직무도 숙달하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.NAME
en: <b><size=13>Job Training:</size></b>
ko: <b><size=13>직무 훈련:</size></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.RESUME.PERKS.TOOLTIP
en: These are permanent skills {0} gained from previous jobs
ko: {0}이(가) 이전 직무로 획득한 영구 기술

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.PERSONALITY.TOOLTIP
en: View this Duplicant's personality, resume, and amenities
ko: 이 복제체의 성격, 이력서, 편의 시설 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_CONDITION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_CONDITION
en: CONDITION
ko: 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_DESCRIPTION
en: INFORMATION
ko: 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_FERTILITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_FERTILITY
en: EGG CHANCES
ko: 알 확률

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_LORE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_LORE
en: RECOVERED FILES
ko: 복구한 파일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_REQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_REQUIREMENTS
en: REQUIREMENTS
ko: 요구 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_RESEARCH
en: RESEARCH
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.GROUPNAME_STATUS
en: STATUS
ko: 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.NAME
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.SIMPLEINFO.TOOLTIP
en: View the current status of the selected object
ko: 선택한 물체의 현재 상태 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_ATTRIBUTES
en: ATTRIBUTES
ko: 속성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_EXPECTATIONS
en: EXPECTATIONS
ko: 기대

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_STRESS
en: TODAY'S STRESS
ko: 오늘의 스트레스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_TRAITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.GROUPNAME_TRAITS
en: TRAITS
ko: 특성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.NAME
en: Skills
ko: 기술

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.DETAILTABS.STATS.TOOLTIP
en: View this Duplicant's attributes, traits, and daily stress
ko: 이 복제체의 속성, 특성, 일일 스트레스 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.HEALTHY_MESSAGE.CONTINUEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.HEALTHY_MESSAGE.CONTINUEBUTTON
en: Thanks!
ko: 고맙습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.BODY
en: This game is in the early stages of development which means you're likely to encounter strange, amusing, and occasionally just downright frustrating bugs.
    
    During this time Oxygen Not Included will be receiving regular updates to fix bugs, add features, and introduce additional content, so if you encounter issues or just have suggestions to share, please let us know on our forums: <u>http://forums.kleientertainment.com</u>
    
    A special thanks to those who joined us during our time in Alpha. We value your feedback and thank you for joining us in the development process. We couldn't do this without you.
    
    Enjoy your time in deep space!
    
    - Klei
ko: 이 게임은 개발 초기 단계이기 때문에 이상하고, 웃기고, 가끔은 짜증나는 버그를 경험할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 기간에 Oxygen Not Included는 버그 수정, 기능 추가, 추가 콘텐츠 도입을 위해 정기적인 업데이트를 받습니다. 그러므로 문제가 발생하거나 의견을 제안하고 싶다면 포럼을 통해 알려주시길 바랍니다. <u>http://forums.kleientertainment.com</u>
    
    알파 단계에서 함께 해주신 분들에게 특별히 감사드립니다. 여러분의 의견은 소중하며, 개발 절차에 참여해 주셔서 감사드립니다. 여러분의 도움이 없다면 게임을 만들 수 없었을 것입니다.
    
    깊은 우주에서 시간을 즐겨 주세요!
    
    - Klei

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.CONTINUEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.CONTINUEBUTTON
en: Okay, thanks for the heads up!
ko: 알려주셔서 감사합니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.LOADING.TITLE
en: <b>Welcome to Oxygen Not Included!</b>
ko: <b>Oxygen Not Included를 즐겨 주셔서 감사합니다!</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.ANIMATION_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.ANIMATION_HEADER
en: WATCH THE ANIMATED SHORT!
ko: 애니메이션 단편을 보세요!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.BODY
en: Stay up to date by joining our mailing list, or head on over to the forums and join the discussion.
ko: 메일링 리스트에 등록하고 포럼에 참여하여 최신 정보를 확인하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.FORUMBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.FORUMBUTTON
en: FORUMS
ko: 포럼

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.HEADER
en: DEVELOPMENT BUILD
ko: 개발 빌드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.MAILINGLIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.MAILINGLIST
en: NOTIFY ME!
ko: 알림을 받겠습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.PATCHNOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.ALPHA.MESSAGES.PATCHNOTES
en: PATCH NOTES
ko: 패치 노트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.FULL_PATCH_NOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.FULL_PATCH_NOTES
en: Full Patch Notes
ko: 패치 노트 전문

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.PREVIOUS_VERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.PREVIOUS_VERSION
en: Previous Version
ko: 이전 버전

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.BIGGER_TIMES]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.BIGGER_TIMES
en: {1} weeks {0} days
ko: {1}주 {0}일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.FINAL_WEEK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.FINAL_WEEK
en: {0} days
ko: {0}일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.NOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.NOW
en: Less than a day
ko: 1일 미만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.TWENTY_FOUR_HOURS]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.TWENTY_FOUR_HOURS
en: Less than a day
ko: 1일 미만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.UPDATES_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.UPDATES.UPDATES_HEADER
en: NEXT UPGRADE LIVE IN
ko: 다음 업그레이드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.WATERMARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.DEVELOPMENTBUILDS.WATERMARK
en: DEVELOPMENT BUILD: {0}
ko: 개발 빌드: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DROPDOWN.NONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.DROPDOWN.NONE
en: Unassigned
ko: 미할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.DUPLICANTPRINTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.DUPLICANTPRINTING
en: Duplicant Printing
ko: 복제체 프린팅

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.NAME
en: Insulation Thickness: {0}
ko: 단열 두께: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.CONDUCTIVITYBARRIER.TOOLTIP
en: Thick insulation reduces an object's Thermal Conductivity
ko: 두꺼운 단열재는 물체의 열전도도를 줄입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.NAME
en: Condensation Point: {0}
ko: 액화점: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DEWPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will condense into a liquid at {0}
ko: 선택한 물체는 {0}에서 액체로 응축합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.NAME
en: Disease: {0}
ko: 질병: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.DISEASE.TOOLTIP
en: There are {0} on the selected object
ko: 선택한 물체에 {0}이(가) 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.NAME
en: Freeze Point: {0}
ko: 어는점: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.FREEZEPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will cool into a solid at {0}
ko: 선택된 물체는 {0}에서 고체로 냉각됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.NAME
en: Mass: {0}
ko: 질량: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MASS.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object has a mass of {0}
ko: 선택된 물체의 질량은 {0}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.NAME
en: Melting Point: {0}
ko: 녹는점: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.MELTINGPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will melt into a liquid at {0}
ko: 선택한 물체는 {0}에서 액체로 녹습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.NAME
en: Overheat Modifier: {0}
ko: 과열 변경자: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.OVERHEATPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: This building will overheat and take damage if its temperature reaches {0}
    
    Building with better building materials can increase overheat temperature
ko: 이 건조물은 {0}에 도달하면 과열되어 피해를 입습니다.
    
    더 좋은 건조 물질로 건조하면 과열 온도를 증가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.NAME
en: Primary Element: {0}
ko: 주요 원소: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.PRIMARYELEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object is primarily composed of {0}
ko: 선택된 물체의 주요 구성은 {0}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.NAME
en: Specific Heat Capacity: {0}
ko: 비열용량: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.SHC.TOOLTIP
en: {SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY} is required to heat 1 g of the selected object by 1 {TEMPERATURE_UNIT}
ko: 선택한 물체 1g를 1{TEMPERATURE_UNIT} 높이는 데 {SPECIFIC_HEAT_CAPACITY}이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Temperature: {0}
ko: 온도: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object's current temperature is {0}
ko: 선택된 물체의 현재 온도는 {0}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Highly Conductive
ko: 높은 전도도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.LOW_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.LOW_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Insulating
ko: 단열

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.MEDIUM_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.MEDIUM_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Conductive
ko: 전도도 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_HIGH_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Extremely Conductive
ko: 매우 높은 전도도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_LOW_CONDUCTIVITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.ADJECTIVES.VERY_LOW_CONDUCTIVITY
en: Highly Insulating
ko: 매우 높은 단열도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.NAME
en: Thermal Conductivity: {0}
ko: 열전도도: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.THERMALCONDUCTIVITY.TOOLTIP
en: This object can conduct heat to other materials at a rate of {THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY} W for each degree {TEMPERATURE_UNIT} difference
    
    Between two objects, the rate of heat transfer will be determined by the object with the lowest Thermal Conductivity
ko: 이 물체는 1{TEMPERATURE_UNIT} 차이마다 {THERMAL_CONDUCTIVITY}W의 비율로 다른 물질에 열을 전도할 수 있습니다.
    
    두 물체 사이에서 더 낮은 열전도도인 물체가 열전도도를 결정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.NAME
en: Stack Units: {0}
ko: 더미 단위: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.UNITS.TOOLTIP
en: This stack contains {0} units of {1}
ko: 이 더미는 {1}을(를) {0}개 포함합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.NAME
en: Vaporization Point: {0}
ko: 기화점: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ELEMENTAL.VAPOURIZATIONPOINT.TOOLTIP
en: The selected object will evaporate into a gas at {0}
ko: 선택된 물체는 {0}에서 기체로 증발합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ADDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ADDED
en: Added
ko: 추가됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NAME
en: Calorie Generation:
ko: 칼로리 생성:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="FOOD">Food</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CALORIES_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony produced {0} of <link="FOOD">Food</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="FOOD">식품</link>을 {0} 생산했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NAME
en: Chores:
ko: 일:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants completed {0} chores over the course of the day
ko: 복제체가 하루 동안 일 {0}개를 완료했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CHORE_STATUS.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants have chores outstanding {0}
ko: 복제체가 하지 않은 일이 {0}개 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Flatulence</link> Generation:
ko: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">고창</link> 생성:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_FLATULENCE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 {0} 생성했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Sublimation</link>:
ko: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">승화</link>:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_SUBLIMATION.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 {0} 생성했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NAME
en: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Toilet Emissions: </link>
ko: <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">화장실 방출: </link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.CONTAMINATED_OXYGEN_TOILET.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">Polluted Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="CONTAMINATEDOXYGEN">오염된 산소</link>를 {0} 생성했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE
en: Cycle {0}
ko: 주기 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_TODAY
en: Cycle {0} - Today
ko: 주기 {0} - 오늘

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_YESTERDAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DAY_TITLE_YESTERDAY
en: Cycle {0} - Yesterday
ko: 주기 {0} - 어제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NAME
en: <link="DISEASE">Diseases</link> Contracted:
ko: <link="DISEASE">질병</link> 걸림:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: {0} Duplicant(s) were cured of a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
ko: 복제체 {0}명의 <link="DISEASE">질병</link>이 치료됐습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_ADDED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: {0} Duplicant(s) contracted a <link="DISEASE">Disease</link>
ko: 복제체 {0}명이 <link="DISEASE">질병</link>에 걸렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.NAME
en: Disease Status:
ko: 질병 상태:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.DISEASE_STATUS.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants are covered in {0}
ko: 복제체가 {0}에 덮여 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NAME
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Usage:
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 사용:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="POWER">Power</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_USAGE.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony created {0} of <link="POWER">Power</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NAME
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Wasted:
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 허비:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.ENERGY_WASTED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony lost {0} of <link="POWER">Power</link> today due to overproduction and battery runoff
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 과다생산 및 배터리 손실로 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 {0} 손실했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.NAME
en: Idle Time:
ko: 유휴 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.IDLE_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants {0} of their time idling
ko: 평균적으로 복제체가 시간의 {0}을(를) 빈둥거리는 데 보냄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.NAME
en: Skill Increases:
ko: 기술 증가:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.LEVEL_UP.TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants gained a total of {0} skill levels today
ko: 오늘 복제체들이 기술 레벨을 총 {0}개 습득했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NET]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NET
en: Net
ko: 순

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NEXT
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED
en: Butchered for {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 위해 도살했음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.BUTCHERED_CONTEXT
en: Butchered
ko: 도살했음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED
en: Crafted a {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 제작했음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_CONTEXT
en: Crafted
ko: 제작했음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_USED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.CRAFTED_USED
en: {0} used as ingredient
ko: {0}을(를) 재료로 사용했음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.EATEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.EATEN
en: {0} eaten
ko: {0} 먹음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.GERMS
en: On {0}
ko: {0}에 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED
en: Harvested {0}
ko: {0} 수확함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.HARVESTED_CONTEXT
en: Harvested
ko: 수확함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED
en: Rotten {0}
ko: 썩은 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED_CONTEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTES.ROTTED_CONTEXT
en: Rotted
ko: 썩었음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TITLE
en: Cycle {0} report ready
ko: 주기 {0} 보고서 준비됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: The daily report for Cycle {0} is ready to view
ko: 주기 {0}의 일일 보고서 준비됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NAME
en: <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> Generation:
ko: <link="OXYGEN">산소</link> 생성:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony consumed {0} of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.OXYGEN_CREATED.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony generated {0} of <link="OXYGEN">Oxygen</link> over the course of the day
ko: 하루 동안 콜로니에서 <link="OXYGEN">산소</link>를 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.NAME
en: Personal Time:
ko: 개인 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PERSONAL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants spent {0} of their time tending to personal needs
ko: 평균적으로 복제체는 개인적 필요를 위해 시간의 {0}을(를) 썼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PREV]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.PREV
en: Prev
ko: 이전

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REMOVED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REMOVED
en: Removed
ko: 제거됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REPORT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.REPORT_TITLE
en: DAILY REPORTS
ko: 주기 보고서

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NAME
en: <link="STRESS">Stress</link> Change:
ko: <link="STRESS">스트레스</link> 변경:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.NEGATIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony's total <link="STRESS">Stress</link> has decreased by {0}
ko: 콜로니에서 총 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>가 {0} 감소했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.STRESS_DELTA.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: My colony's total <link="STRESS">Stress</link> has increased by {0}
ko: 콜로니에서 총 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>가 {0} 증가했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.NAME
en: Restroom Accidents:
ko: 화장실 사고:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TOILET_INCIDENT.TOOLTIP
en: {0} Duplicants couldn't quite reach the toilet in time today
ko: 오늘 복제체 {0}명이 제 시간에 화장실에 도달하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.NAME
en: Travel Time:
ko: 이동 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVEL_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants spent {0} of their time travelling between tasks
ko: 평균적으로 복제체는 작업 간 이동에 시간의 {0}을(를) 썼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_MESSAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_MESSAGE
en: Your duplicates are spending a large amount of their time travelling between tasks. (> {0})
ko: 복제체가 작업 간 이동에 많은 시간을 보내고 있습니다.(> {0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.TRAVELTIMEWARNING.WARNING_TITLE
en: Long Commutes
ko: 긴 통근

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.NAME
en: Working Time:
ko: 일 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ENDOFDAYREPORT.WORK_TIME.POSITIVE_TOOLTIP
en: On average, my Duplicants spent {0} of their time working
ko: 평균적으로 복제체가 시간의 {0}을(를) 일하는 데 보냄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_HELD]
note: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_HELD
en: Held Items
ko: 소지 물품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_OWNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_OWNED
en: Owned Items
ko: 소유 물품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.EQUIPMENTTAB_ROOM
en: Assigned Rooms
ko: 할당된 방

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FILE_NAME_DIALOG.ENTER_TEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FILE_NAME_DIALOG.ENTER_TEXT
en: Enter Text...
ko: 문자를 입력하세요...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FILTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FILTER
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FORMATDAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FORMATDAY
en: {0} cycles
ko: {0}주기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FORMATSECONDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FORMATSECONDS
en: {0}s
ko: {0}초

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_AMBIENCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_AMBIENCE
en: Ambience
ko: 환경

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MASTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MASTER
en: Master
ko: 전체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MUSIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_MUSIC
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_SFX]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO_BUS_SFX
en: SFX
ko: 효과음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS
en: Always play automation sounds:
ko: 항상 자동화 소리를 재생함:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUTOMATION_SOUNDS_ALWAYS_TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, automation sound effects will play even when outside of the Automation Overlay
ko: 활성화되면 자동화 효과음이 자동화 오버레이 외부에서도 재생됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE
en: Play background music each morning:
ko: 아침마다 배경 음악 재생:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.MUSIC_EVERY_CYCLE_TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, background music will play every cycle instead of every few cycles
ko: 활성화하면, 배경 음악이 여러 주기가 아니라 매 주기마다 재생됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.AUDIO_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: AUDIO OPTIONS
ko: 오디오 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
ko: 보통

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have typical hunger
ko: 복제체는 일반적인 배고픔을 느낍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Oxygenarian (No Hunger)
ko: 산소주의자 (배고픔 없음)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: Oxygenarian
ko: 산소주의자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants somehow manage to sustain themselves on nothing at all
ko: 복제체가 거의 아무 것도 없이 생명을 유지하는 것으로 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Fasting (Easy)
ko: 단식 (쉬움)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.NAME
en: Fasting
ko: 단식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants get by with fewer calories than usual
ko: 복제체가 일반적인 경우보다 적은 칼로리로 생명을 유지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Hungry (Hard)
ko: 배고픔 (어려움)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.NAME
en: Hungry
ko: 배고픔

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require more calories than usual
ko: 복제체가 평소보다 더 많은 칼로리를 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Ravaging Hunger (Very Hard)
ko: 걸신들린 배고픔 (매우 어려움)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME
en: Ravaging Hunger
ko: 걸신들린 배고픔

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants require near-constant feeding
ko: 복제체는 거의 항상 먹어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.NAME
en: Hunger Rate
ko: 배고픔율

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.CALORIE_BURN.TOOLTIP
en: Affects how quickly Duplicants burn calories
ko: 복제체가 칼로리를 소모하는 속도에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Vulnerable Immune System
ko: 취약한 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.NAME
en: Miserable
ko: 괴로움

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.COMPROMISED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants are exceptionally vulnerable to infection
ko: 복제체가 감염에 특별히 취약합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
ko: 보통

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants regain immunity normally
ko: 복제체가 평범하게 면역을 회복합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Impervious Immune System
ko: 무적의 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.NAME
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.INVINCIBLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will never catch a germ-based disease
ko: 복제체가 절대로 세균성 질병에 걸리지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Strong Immune System
ko: 강한 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.NAME
en: Strong
ko: 강자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.STRONG.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have increased immune recovery
ko: 복제체의 면역 회복이 증가되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Weak Immune System
ko: 약한 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.NAME
en: Weak
ko: 약함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.LEVELS.WEAK.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have reduced immune recovery
ko: 복제체의 면역 회복이 줄었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.NAME
en: Immune Systems
ko: 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.IMMUNESYSTEM.TOOLTIP
en: Affects how resistant Duplicants are to disease
ko: 복제체의 질병에 대한 저항에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
ko: 보통

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants have normal Morale requirements
ko: 복제체가 정상 사기 조건을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will not gain stress, regardless of their Morale rating
ko: 사기 등급과 상관 없이 복제체가 스트레스를 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Low Morale (Easy)
ko: 낮은 사기 (쉬움)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.NAME
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.EASY.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants need only minor Morale levels to fend off stress
ko: 복제체는 사기 등급이 조금만 있어도 스트레스를 물리칠 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Low Morale (Hard)
ko: 낮은 사기 (어려움)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.NAME
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.HARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must maintain higher than normal Morale ratings to prevent stress
ko: 정상보다 높은 사기 등급을 유지해야 복제체가 스트레스를 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Low Morale (Very Hard)
ko: 낮은 사기 (매우 어려움)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.NAME
en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.LEVELS.VERYHARD.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants must maintain extremely high Morale ratings to prevent stress
ko: 극히 높은 사기 등급을 유지해야 복제체가 스트레스를 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.MORALE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjusts the minimum Morale rating required to prevent Duplicant stress
ko: 복제체 스트레스를 방지하기 위해 최소 사기 등급을 조정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: Disabled
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Click to enable Sandbox mode
ko: 클릭하여 샌드박스 모드 켜기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.NAME
en: Enabled
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.LEVELS.ENABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Click to disable Sandbox mode
ko: 클릭하여 샌드박스 모드 끄기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.NAME
en: Sandbox Mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.SANDBOXMODE.TOOLTIP
en: Manipulate and customize the simulation with tools that ignore regular game constraints
ko: 게임의 일반 제약 조건을 무시하는 도구로 시뮬레이션을 조작하고 사용자 지정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Regular
ko: 보통

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants gain and lose stress normally
ko: 복제체의 스트레스가 보통 수준으로 늘거나 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Fatalistic
ko: 숙명적

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.NAME
en: Fatalistic
ko: 숙명적

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.DOOMED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants stress out at an extremely accelerated rate
ko: 복제체가 극히 빠른 속도로 스트레스를 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Unflappable
ko: 침착함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.NAME
en: Unflappable
ko: 침착함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.INDOMITABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will never get stressed
ko: 복제체가 절대로 스트레스를 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Optimistic
ko: 낙천적

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.NAME
en: Optimistic
ko: 낙천적

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.OPTIMISTIC.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants are harder to stress out
ko: 복제체가 스트레스 받는 것이 어렵습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.ATTRIBUTE_MODIFIER_NAME
en: Pessimistic
ko: 염세적

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.NAME
en: Pessimistic
ko: 염세적

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.LEVELS.PESSIMISTIC.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants stress out easily
ko: 복제체가 쉽게 스트레스를 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.NAME
en: Duplicant Mood
ko: 복제체 기분

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS.TOOLTIP
en: Affects how well Duplicants handle stress
ko: 복제체의 스트레스 대응에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.NAME
en: Normal
ko: 정상

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DEFAULT.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will act out when they reach 100% stress
ko: 스트레스가 100%에 도달했을 때 복제체가 스트레스 반응을 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.NAME
en: Disabled
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.LEVELS.DISABLED.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will not act out at maximum stress
ko: 최대 스트레스에서 복제체가 스트레스 반응을 보지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.NAME
en: Stress Reactions
ko: 스트레스 반응

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.STRESS_BREAKS.TOOLTIP
en: Determines whether Duplicants act out when they reach maximum stress
ko: 최대 스트레스에 도달했을 때 복제체의 스트레스 반응 여부.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.NAME
en: World(DEBUG)
ko: 세계(디버그)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLD_CHOICE.TOOLTIP
en: (DEBUG FEATURE) Select your starting world.
ko: (디버그 기능) 시작 세계를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.NAME
en: Worldgen Seed
ko: 세계생성 시드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.CUSTOMGAMESETTINGSSCREEN.SETTINGS.WORLDGEN_SEED.TOOLTIP
en: This chooses the random parameters of your new world
ko: 이는 새로운 세계의 무작위 매개변수를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BODY
en: Thank you for playing the demo for Oxygen Not Included!
    
    This game is still in development.
    
    Go to kleigames.com/o2 or ask one of us if you'd like more information.
ko: Oxygen Not Included의 데모를 즐겨 주셔서 감사합니다!
    
    이 게임은 아직 개발 중입니다.
    
    정보를 더 구하고 싶다면 kleigames.com/o2 로 가거나 저희에게 물어보세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BUTTON_EXIT_TO_MENU]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.BUTTON_EXIT_TO_MENU
en: EXIT TO MENU
ko: 메뉴로 나가기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.DEMO_OVER_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Thanks for playing!
ko: 플레이해 주셔서 고맙습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GAME_VERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GAME_VERSION
en: Game Version:
ko: 게임 버전:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ACCEPT_CHANGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ACCEPT_CHANGES
en: Accept Changes?
ko: 변경을 수락할까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.APPLYBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.APPLYBUTTON
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FULLSCREEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FULLSCREEN
en: Fullscreen:
ko: 전체 화면:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESOLUTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESOLUTION
en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.REVERTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.REVERTBUTTON
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: GRAPHICS OPTIONS
ko: 그래픽 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.UI_SCALE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.GRAPHICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.UI_SCALE
en: UI Scale
ko: UI 비율

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.APPLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.APPLY
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.DUPLICATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.DUPLICATE
en: {0} was already bound to {1} and is now unbound.
ko: {0}은(는) 이미 {1}에 바인딩되었으며 이제 바인딩이 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.MULTIPLE_UNBOUND_ACTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.MULTIPLE_UNBOUND_ACTIONS
en: You have multiple unbound actions, this may result in difficulty playing the game. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 바인딩되지 않은 액션이 여러 개 있으며, 이는 게임을 하는 데 지장을 줄 수 있습니다. 정말 진행할까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.RESET]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.RESET
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: CUSTOMIZE KEYS
ko: 키 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.UNBOUND_ACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.INPUT_BINDINGS_SCREEN.UNBOUND_ACTION
en: {0} is unbound. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: {0}이(가) 바인딩되지 않았습니다. 정말 진행할까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADING
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.AUTOSAVEWARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.AUTOSAVEWARNING
en: <color=#ff0000>Autosave: This file will get deleted as new autosaves are created</color>
ko: <color=#ff0000>자동 저장: 이 파일은 새 자동 저장 파일이 생성되면 삭제됩니다.</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CONFIRMDELETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CONFIRMDELETE
en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
    You cannot undo this action.
ko: 정말 {0}을(를) 삭제할까요?
    이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CORRUPTEDSAVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.CORRUPTEDSAVE
en: <b><color=#ff0000>Could not load file {0}. Its data may be corrupted.</color></b>
ko: <b><color=#ff0000>{0} 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다. 파일의 데이터가 손상되었을 수 있습니다.</color></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.DELETEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.DELETEBUTTON
en: DELETE
ko: 삭제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.MORE_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.MORE_INFO
en: More Info
ko: 자세한 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVE_TOO_NEW]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVE_TOO_NEW
en: <b><color=#ff0000>Could not load file {0}. File is using build {1}. This build is {2}.</color></b>
ko: <b><color=#ff0000>{0} 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다. 파일이 {1} 빌드를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 빌드는 {2}입니다.</color></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVEDETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.SAVEDETAILS
en: <b>File:</b> {0}
    
    <b>Save Date:</b>
    {1}
    
    <b>Base Name:</b> {2}
    <b>Duplicants Alive:</b> {3}
    <b>Cycle(s) Survived:</b> {4}
ko: <b>파일:</b> {0}
    
    <b>저장 날짜:</b>
    {1}
    
    <b>기지 이름:</b> {2}
    <b>살아있는 복제체:</b> {3}
    <b>생존한 주기:</b> {4}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE
en: LOAD GAME
ko: 게임 불러오기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE_INSPECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.TITLE_INSPECT
en: LOAD GAME
ko: 게임 불러오기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.UNSUPPORTED_SAVE_VERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.LOADSCREEN.UNSUPPORTED_SAVE_VERSION
en: <b><color=#ff0000>This save file is from a previous version of the game and is no longer supported.</color></b>
ko: <b><color=#ff0000>이 저장 파일은 이전 버전 게임 버전이며 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다.</color></b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.DESKTOPQUITCONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.DESKTOPQUITCONFIRM
en: Should I really quit?
    All unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 정말 그만 둘까요?
    저장하지 않은 모든 진행 상태는 사라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.LOADGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.LOADGAME
en: LOAD GAME
ko: 게임 불러오기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.NEWGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.NEWGAME
en: NEW GAME
ko: 새로운 게임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.OPTIONS
en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITCONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITCONFIRM
en: Should I quit to the main menu?
    All unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 정말 그만 두고 기본 메뉴로 나갈까요?
    저장하지 않은 모든 진행 상태는 사라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITTODESKTOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.QUITTODESKTOP
en: QUIT
ko: 종료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESTARTCONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESTARTCONFIRM
en: Should I really quit?
    All unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 정말 그만 둘까요?
    저장하지 않은 모든 진행 상태는 사라집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEBUTTON_BASENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEBUTTON_BASENAME
en: {0}: Cycle {1}
ko: {0}: 주기 {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.RESUMEGAME
en: RESUME GAME
ko: 게임 이어서 하기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.SCENARIOS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.SCENARIOS
en: SCENARIOS
ko: 시나리오

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.STARTDEMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.STARTDEMO
en: START DEMO
ko: 데모 시작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.TRANSLATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MAINMENU.TRANSLATIONS
en: TRANSLATIONS
ko: 번역

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DESCRIPTION
en: We require the collection of user data to assist in improving game operations. Players who opt out of data collection will no longer send crash reports and user data to the game team.
    
    For more details on our privacy policy and how we use the data we collect, please visit our <color=blue><u><b>privacy policy</u></b></color>.
ko: 게임 운영을 향상시키는 데 도움이 되는 사용자 정보 수집이 필요합니다. 정보 수집을 거부한 플레이어는 더 이상 충돌 보고서 및 사용자 정보를 게임 팀에 보내지 않습니다.
    
    개인 정보 취급 방침 및 수집하는 정보 사용 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 <color=blue><u><b>개인 정보 취급 방침</u></b></color>을 참조하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ENABLE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.ENABLE_BUTTON
en: Enable Data Collection:
ko: 정보 수집 동의:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: DATA COLLECTION OPTIONS
ko: 정보 수집 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.METRICS_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Toggle data collection.
ko: 정보 수집 토글.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.BODY
en: We've detected that this computer does not meet the minimum requirements to run Oxygen Not Included. While you may continue with your current specs, the game might not run smoothly for you.
    
    Please be aware that your experience may suffer as a result.
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 Oxygen Not Included를 실행하기 위해 최소 필요 조건을 충족하지 않습니다. 현재 사양으로 계속 진행할 수 있지만 게임이 부드럽게 진행되지 않을 것입니다.
    
    결과적으로 게임을 하는 데 문제가 생길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.OKBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.OKBUTTON
en: Okay, thanks!
ko: 알겠습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.QUITBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.QUITBUTTON
en: Quit
ko: 그만두기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.SIMFAILEDTOLOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.SIMFAILEDTOLOAD
en: A problem occurred loading Oxygen Not Included. This is usually caused by the Visual Studio C++ 2015 runtime being improperly installed on the system. Please exit the game, run Windows Update, and try re-launching Oxygen Not Included.
ko: Oxygen Not Included를 불러오는 데 문제가 생겼습니다. 이는 대체로 Visual Studio C++ 2015 런타임이 올바르게 설치되지 않은 것이 원인입니다. 게임을 종료하고 Windows 업데이트를 실행한 다음에 Oxygen Not Included를 다시 실행하시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MINSPECSCREEN.TITLE
en: WARNING!
ko: 경고!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.CLOSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.CLOSE
en: CLOSE
ko: 닫기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.DETAILS
en: DETAILS
ko: 세부 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.MOD_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.MOD_REQUIRED
en: REQUIRED
ko: 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TITLE
en: MOD ERRORS
ko: 모드 오류

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TOOLTIPS.MOD_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MOD_ERRORS.TOOLTIPS.MOD_REQUIRED
en: The current save game couldn't load this mod. Unexpected things may happen!
ko: 현재 저장 게임이 이 모드를 불러올 수 없습니다. 예기치 않은 일이 일어날 수 있습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.BLANK_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.BLANK_DESC
en: Select a playstyle...
ko: 플레이스타일 선택...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.HEADER
en: GAME MODE
ko: 게임 모드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_DESC
en: The cosmos is a glorious place where you can lead your colony into adventure with ease.
ko: 우주는 자신의 콜로니를 쉽게 모험으로 이끌고 나갈 수 있는 영광스러운 장소입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.NOSWEAT_TITLE
en: NO SWEAT
ko: 식은 죽 먹기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_DESC
en: Only you can protect your fragile colony from this harsh and unforgiving universe.
ko: 오직 당신만이 가혹하고 용서하지 않는 우주로부터 덧없는 콜로니를 보호할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODESELECTSCREEN.SURVIVAL_TITLE
en: SURVIVAL
ko: 생존

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DB_CORRUPT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DB_CORRUPT
en: An error occurred trying to load the Mod Database.
    
    {0}
ko: 모드 데이터베이스를 불러오는 도중에 오류가 있었습니다.
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DRAG_TO_REORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.DRAG_TO_REORDER
en: Drag to reorder
ko: 끌어서 순서 바꾸기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.FAILED_TO_LOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.FAILED_TO_LOAD
en: A mod failed to load and is being disabled:
    
    {0}: {1}
    
    {2}
ko: 모드를 불러오지 못했고 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    {0}: {1}
    
    {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.MANAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.MANAGE
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.REQUIRES_RESTART]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.REQUIRES_RESTART
en: Mod changes require restart
ko: 모드 변경 사항을 적용하려면 다시 시작해야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TITLE
en: MODS
ko: 모드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.DISABLED
en: Disabled
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.ENABLED
en: Enabled
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.MANAGE_STEAM_SUBSCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.MODS.TOOLTIPS.MANAGE_STEAM_SUBSCRIPTION
en: Manage Steam Subscription
ko: Steam 구독 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CANCEL
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CUSTOMGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.CUSTOMGAME
en: Custom Game
ko: 사용자 정의 게임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STANDARDGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STANDARDGAME
en: Standard Game
ko: 표준 게임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STARTGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.BUTTONS.STARTGAME
en: Start Game
ko: 게임 시작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.NEWGAMESETTINGS.HEADER
en: GAME SETTINGS
ko: 게임 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.AUDIO
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.BACK
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CONTROLS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CONTROLS
en: Controls
ko: 조작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CREDITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.CREDITS
en: Credits
ko: 제작진

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.GRAPHICS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.GRAPHICS
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.LANGUAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.LANGUAGE
en: Change Language
ko: 언어 변경

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.METRICS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.METRICS
en: Data Collection
ko: 정보 수집

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.MODS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.MODS
en: MODS
ko: 모드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL
en: Reset Tutorial Messages
ko: 안내 지침 메시지 초기화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL_WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.RESET_TUTORIAL_WARNING
en: All tutorial messages will be reset, and
    will show up again the next time you play the game.
ko: 모든 안내 지침 메시지가 초기화되고
    다음에 게임을 하면 다시 표시됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.BACKUP_SAVE_GAME_APPEND]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.BACKUP_SAVE_GAME_APPEND
en:  (BACKUP)
ko:  (백업)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CANCEL
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM
en: Enable sandbox mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드 켜기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM_SAVE_BACKUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.CONFIRM_SAVE_BACKUP
en: Enable sandbox mode, but save a backup first
ko: 샌드박스 모드를 켜지만 백업을 우선 저장함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX_WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOGGLE_SANDBOX_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX_WARNING
en: Sandbox mode will be enabled for this save file
ko: 샌드박스 모드는 이 저장 파일을 위해 활성화됩니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNITS
en: Temperature Units
ko: 온도 단위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.UNLOCK_SANDBOX
en: Unlock Sandbox Mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드 잠금 해제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.WORLD_GEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.OPTIONS_SCREEN.WORLD_GEN
en: World Generation Key
ko: 세계 생성 키

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.BODY
en: <b>Welcome to the Quality of Life Upgrade Mk I!!</b>
    
    {0}
ko: <b>삶의 질 업그레이드 마크 I을 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다!!</b>
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.OK_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.OK_BUTTON
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.PATCHNOTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.PATCHNOTES
en: <b>Update Features:</b>
    
    • New Decor items and updated Artist job roles for more decor possibilities
    • Redesigned recipe queue controls for improved item fabrication automation
    • Many, many bug fixes, optimizations, polish passes, updated animations and more!
    
    Please view the full patch notes for further details!
ko: <b>업데이트 특징:</b>
    
    • 더 많은 장식 가능성을 위한 새로운 장식 물품 및 업데이트된 예술가 작업 역할
    • 개선된 물품 제작 자동화를 위해 재설계된 레시피 대기열 제어
    • 많은 버그 수정, 최적화, 개선, 업데이트된 애니메이션 등!
    
    자세한 내용은 패치 노트 전문을 참조하세요!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PATCHNOTESSCREEN.TITLE
en: QUALITY OF LIFE UPGRADE MK I
ko: 삶의 질 업그레이드 마크 I

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.DESKTOPQUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.DESKTOPQUIT
en: Quit to Desktop
ko: 종료하고 바탕화면으로 나가기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOAD
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOGBOOK]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.LOGBOOK
en: Logbook
ko: 로그북

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.OPTIONS
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.QUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.QUIT
en: Main Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.RESUME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.RESUME
en: Resume
ko: 이어서 하기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVE
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVEAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.SAVEAS
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: PAUSED
ko: 일시 정지됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.WORLD_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.PAUSE_SCREEN.WORLD_SEED
en: World Seed: {0}
ko: 세계 시드: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CANCELNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CANCELNAME
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CONFIRMNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.CONFIRMNAME
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.IO_ERROR]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.IO_ERROR
en: An error occurred trying to save your game. Please ensure there is sufficient disk space.
    
    {0}
ko: 데이터 저장 도중에 오류가 있었습니다. 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하세요.
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.NEWSAVEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.NEWSAVEBUTTON
en: New Save
ko: 새로운 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.OVERWRITEMESSAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.OVERWRITEMESSAGE
en: Are you sure you want to overwrite {0}?
ko: 정말 {0}을(를) 덮어 쓸까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.REPORT_BUG]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.REPORT_BUG
en: Report Bug
ko: 버그 신고

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.SAVENAMETITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.SAVENAMETITLE
en: SAVE NAME
ko: 저장 이름

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVESCREEN.TITLE
en: SAVE SLOTS
ko: 저장 슬롯

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER
en: Welcome to the Expressive Upgrade! This update introduces a new Morale system that replaces Food and Decor Expectations that were found in previous versions of the game.
    
    The game you are trying to load was created before this system was introduced, and will need to be updated. You may either:
    
    
    1) Enable the new Morale system in this save, removing Food and Decor Expectations. It's possible that when you load your save your old colony won't meet your Duplicants' new Morale needs, so they'll receive a 5 cycle Morale boost to give you time to adjust.
    
    2) Disable Morale in this save. The new Morale mechanics will still be visible, but won't affect your Duplicants' stress. Food and Decor expectations will no longer exist in this save.
ko: 표현적 업그레이드를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 이 업데이트는 이전 버전의 게임에 있는 식품 및 장식 기대를 대체하는 새로운 사기 시스템을 도입합니다.
    
    로드하려는 게임은 이 시스템이 도입되기 전에 작성되었으며 업데이트해야 합니다. 다음 중 한 가지 선택 가능:
    
    1) 식품과 장식 기대를 제거하여 이 저장에서 새로운 사기 시스템을 사용 가능하게 합니다. 저장을 불러오면 기존 콜로니가 복제체의 새로운 사기 요구를 충족시키지 않을 수 있으므로 적응 시간을 주기 위해 5 주기 사기 보조 추가로 받을 수 있습니다.
    
    2) 이 저장에서 사기를 비활성화합니다. 새로운 사기 메커니즘 여전히 볼 수 있지만 복제체의 스트레스에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 식품과 장식 기대는 이 저장에 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_BUFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_BUFF
en: 1) Bring on Morale!
ko: 1) 사기를 사용한다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_DISABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_DISABLE
en: 2) Disable Morale
ko: 2) 사기 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SAVEUPGRADEWARNINGS.SUDDENMORALEHELPER_TITLE
en: MORALE CHANGES
ko: 사기 변경

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_DONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_DONE
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_LOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_LOAD
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_WORKSHOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.BUTTON_WORKSHOP
en: Steam Workshop
ko: Steam 창작마당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_CONFIRM_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_CONFIRM_TITLE
en: LOAD
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_SCENARIO_CONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.LOAD_SCENARIO_CONFIRM
en: Load the "{SCENARIO_NAME}" scenario?
ko: "{SCENARIO_NAME}" 시나리오를 불러올까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.NO_SCENARIOS_AVAILABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.NO_SCENARIOS_AVAILABLE
en: No scenarios available.
    
    Subscribe to some in the Steam Workshop.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 시나리오가 없습니다.
    
    Steam 창작마당에서 시나리오에 구독하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_DESCRIPTION
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.SCENARIO_NAME
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.TITLE
en: Scenarios
ko: 시나리오

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE
en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE_CONFIRM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SCENARIOS_MENU.UNSUBSCRIBE_CONFIRM
en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from this scenario?
ko: 이 시나리오에 대하여 구독을 취소할까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS
en: A problem occurred initializing your audio device.
    Sorry about that!
    
    This is usually caused by outdated audio drivers.
    
    Please visit your audio device manufacturer's website to download the latest drivers.
ko: 오디오 장치를 초기화하는 데 문제가 있었습니다.
    죄송합니다!
    
    이는 대체로 오디오 드라이버가 최신이 아닌 것이 원인입니다.
    
    오디오 장치 제조사 웹사이트를 방문하여 최신 드라이버를 다운로드하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS_MORE_INFO]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.AUDIO_DRIVERS_MORE_INFO
en: More Info
ko: 자세한 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.DUPLICATE_KEY_BINDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.DUPLICATE_KEY_BINDINGS
en: <b>Duplicate key bindings were detected.
    This may be because your custom key bindings conflicted with a new feature's default key.
    Please visit the controls screen to ensure your key bindings are set how you like them.</b>
    {0}
ko: <b>중복된 키 바인딩이 탐지되었습니다.
    사용자 지정 키 바인딩이 새로운 기능의 기본 키와 충돌한 것일 수 있습니다.
    조작 화면에서 키 바인딩이 원하는 대로 지정되었는지 확인해 주세요.</b>
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_SUFFICIENT_SPACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_SUFFICIENT_SPACE
en: An Insufficient Space Error occurred when trying to write to disk. 
    
    Please free up some space.
    {0}
ko: 디스크에 쓰려고 할 때 공간 부족 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    여유 공간을 확보하세요.
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_UNAUTHORIZED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.IO_UNAUTHORIZED
en: An Unauthorized Access Error occurred when trying to write to disk.
    Please check that you have permissions to write to:
    {0}
ko: 디스크에 쓰려고 할 때 권한이 없는 액세스 오류가 발생했습니다.
    다음에 대하여 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_INSUFFICIENT_SPACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_INSUFFICIENT_SPACE
en: There is insufficient disk space to write to your save directory.
    
    Please free at least 15 MB to give your saves some room to breathe.
    {0}
ko: 저장 디렉토리에 쓸 디스크 공간이 충분하지 않습니다.
    
    저장을 올바르게 할 수 있도록 최소한 15MB를 비워 주세요.
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_READ_ONLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.SAVE_DIRECTORY_READ_ONLY
en: A problem occurred while accessing your save directory.
    This may be because your directory is set to read-only.
    
    Please ensure your save directory is readable as well as writable and re-launch the game.
    {0}
ko: 저장 디렉토리를 액세스하는 데 문제가 생겼습니다.
    디렉토리가 읽기 전용으로 설정된 것이 원인일 수 있습니다.
    
    저장 디렉토리에 읽기 및 쓰기가 허용되는지 확인하고 게임을 다시 실행하세요.
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.WORLD_GEN_FILES]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.SUPPORTWARNINGS.WORLD_GEN_FILES
en: A problem occurred while accessing certain game files that will prevent starting new games.
    
    Please ensure you can modify these files and re-launch the game:
    
    {0}
ko: 새로운 게임을 시작하지 못하게 하는 특정 게임 파일에 액세스하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.
    
    다음 파일을 수정하고 게임을 다시 시작할 수 있는지 확인하세요.
    
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.ARE_YOU_SURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.ARE_YOU_SURE
en: Are you sure you want to uninstall this language pack?
ko: 이 언어 팩을 제거할까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.DOWNLOAD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.DOWNLOAD
en: Start Download
ko: 다운로드 시작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALL
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.INSTALLED
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_PACKS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_PACKS
en: Steam Workshop
ko: Steam 창작마당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_STEAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.NO_STEAM
en: Unable to retrieve language list from Steam
ko: Steam에서 언어 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PLEASE_REBOOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PLEASE_REBOOT
en: Please restart your game for these changes to take effect.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하기 위해 게임을 다시 시작하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_HEADER
en: Preinstalled Language Packs
ko: 사전 설치된 언어 팩

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.EN]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.EN
en: English (Klei)
ko: 영어 (Klei)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.KO_KLEI]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.KO_KLEI
en: Korean (Klei)
ko: 한국어 (Klei)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.RU_KLEI]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.RU_KLEI
en: Russian (Klei)
ko: 러시아어 (Klei)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.ZH_KLEI]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.PREINSTALLED_LANGUAGES.ZH_KLEI
en: Chinese (Klei)
ko: 중국어 (Klei)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: TRANSLATIONS
ko: 번역

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_HEADER
en: Subscribed Workshop Language Packs
ko: 구독한 창작마당 언어 팩

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_MOD_TITLE_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UGC_MOD_TITLE_FORMAT
en: {0} (workshop)
ko: {0} (창작마당)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UNINSTALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.TRANSLATIONS_SCREEN.UNINSTALL
en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS
en: Celsius:
ko: 섭씨:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.CELSIUS_TOOLTIP
en: Change temperature unit to Celsius (°C)
ko: 온도 단위를 섭씨로 변경합니다(°C).

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT
en: Fahrenheit:
ko: 화씨:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.FAHRENHEIT_TOOLTIP
en: Change temperature unit to Fahrenheit (°F)
ko: 온도 단위를 화씨로 변경합니다(°F).

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN
en: Kelvin:
ko: 켈빈:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.KELVIN_TOOLTIP
en: Change temperature unit to Kelvin (K)
ko: 온도 단위를 켈빈으로 변경합니다(K).

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.UNIT_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: TEMPERATURE UNITS
ko: 온도 단위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.DONE_BUTTON
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON
en: Randomize
ko: 무작위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.RANDOM_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Randomize a new world gen seed
ko: 세계 생성 시드 값을 무작위로 설정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TITLE
en: WORLD GENERATION OPTIONS
ko: 세계 생성 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This will override the current world gen seed
ko: 이것은 현재 세계 생성 시드보다 우선합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.USE_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLD_GEN_OPTIONS_SCREEN.USE_SEED
en: Set World Gen Seed
ko: 세계 생성 시드 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.GENERATINGWORLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.GENERATINGWORLD
en: GENERATING WORLD
ko: 세계 생성 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.LOADINGGAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.LOADINGGAME
en: LOADING WORLD...
ko: 세계 불러오는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SELECTSIZEPROMPT]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SELECTSIZEPROMPT
en: A new world is about to be created. Please select its size.
ko: 새로운 세계를 생성하려고 합니다. 크기를 선택하세요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.HUGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.HUGE
en: Colossal
ko: 거대

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.LARGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.LARGE
en: Big
ko: 큰

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.SMALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.SMALL
en: Small
ko: 작음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.STANDARD]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.STANDARD
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.TINY]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.SIZES.TINY
en: Tiny
ko: 미소함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.FRONTEND.WORLDGENSCREEN.TITLE
en: NEW GAME
ko: 새로운 게임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.COLDBREATHER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.COLDBREATHER
en: <link="HEAT">Cooling Effect</link>
ko: <link="HEAT">냉각 효과</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CIRCUIT_OVERLOADED
en: Overload Damage
ko: 과부하 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.COMET]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.COMET
en: Meteor Damage
ko: 유성 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_BOILED
en: Heat Damage
ko: 열 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.CONDUIT_CONTENTS_FROZE
en: Cold Damage
ko: 추위 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.LIQUID_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.LIQUID_PRESSURE
en: Pressure Damage
ko: 압력 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MICROMETEORITE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MICROMETEORITE
en: Micrometeorite Damage
ko: 유성진 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MINION_DESTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.MINION_DESTRUCTION
en: Tantrum Damage
ko: 울화 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.OVERHEAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.OVERHEAT
en: Overheat Damage
ko: 과열 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.ROCKET
en: Rocket Thruster Damage
ko: 로켓 추진기 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.WRONG_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DAMAGE_POPS.WRONG_ELEMENT
en: Wrong Element Damage
ko: 틀린 원소 피해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DARKNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.DARKNESS
en: Darkness
ko: 어둠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.EMITS_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.EMITS_LIGHT
en: <link="LIGHT">Light Range</link>: {0} tiles
ko: <link="LIGHT">조명 범위</link>: {0} 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_EFFECTS
en: Effects:
ko: 효과:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FOOD_QUALITY
en: Quality: {0}
ko: 품질: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FORGAVEATTACKER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.FORGAVEATTACKER
en: Forgiveness
ko: 용서

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME
en: Growth: {0}
ko: 생장: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH
en: Domestic growth: {0} / {1}
ko: 재배 시 생장: {0} / {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE
en: Life Cycle: {0}
ko: 생명 주기: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_FERTILIZER
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_PRESSURE
en: <link="ATMOSPHERE">Air</link> Pressure: {0}
ko: <link="ATMOSPHERE">기체</link> 압력: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE
en: <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0} to {1}
ko: <link="HEAT">온도</link>: {0} ~ {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INITIALGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INITIALGROWTHTIME
en: Initial Growth: {0}
ko: 초기 생장: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.NAME
en: Insulated
ko: 단열됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.INSULATED.TOOLTIP
en: Proper insulation drastically reduces thermal conductivity
ko: 올바른 단열은 열 전도도를 크게 감소시킵니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIFECYCLETITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIFECYCLETITLE
en: Growth:
ko: 생장:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.LIGHT
en: Light
ko: 빛

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_DO_NOT_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_DO_NOT_HARVEST
en: Autoharvest Disabled
ko: 자동수확 비활성화됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_MARK_FOR_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.PLANT_MARK_FOR_HARVEST
en: Autoharvest Enabled
ko: 자동수확 활성화됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REGROWTHTIME
en: Regrowth: {0}
ko: 재생장: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE
en: <link="ATMOSPHERE">Atmosphere</link>:{0}
ko: <link="ATMOSPHERE">대기</link>:{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS
en: <link="LIGHT">Darkness</link>
ko: <link="LIGHT">어둠</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_LIGHT
en: <link="LIGHT">Light</link>
ko: <link="LIGHT">빛</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE
en: <link="ATMOSPHERE">Air</link> Pressure: {0} minimum
ko: <link="ATMOSPHERE">기체</link> 압력: 최소 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE
en: Farm Plot
ko: 재배 구획

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION
en: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">Liquid</link> Submersion
ko: <link="ELEMENTSLIQUID">액체</link> 잠김

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE
en: <link="HEAT">Temperature</link>: {0} to {1}
ko: <link="HEAT">온도</link>: {0} ~ {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRESFERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.REQUIRESFERTILIZER
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.ROTTEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.ROTTEN
en: Rotten
ko: 썩었음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY
en: Consumes 1 <link="PLANTS">Seed</link>
ko: <link="PLANTS">씨</link> 1개 소비함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST
en: Final harvest yields <link="PLANTS">Seeds</link>
ko: 최종 수확이 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>를 산출함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT
en: Fruit produces <link="PLANTS">Seeds</link>
ko: 열매가 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>를 생성함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST
en: Harvest yields <link="PLANTS">Seeds</link>
ko: 수확이 <link="PLANTS">씨</link>를 산출함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING
en: Plot Orientation: Downward
ko: 구획 방향: 아래

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL
en: Plot Orientation: Sideways
ko: 구획 방향: 옆쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COLDBREATHER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.COLDBREATHER
en: Lowers ambient air temperature
ko: 주위 기온을 낮춤

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.EMITS_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.EMITS_LIGHT
en: Emits light
ko: 빛을 발함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_EFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_EFFECTS
en: Duplicants will gain the following effects from eating this food: {0}
ko: 이 식품을 먹을 때 복제체가 획득하는 효과: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_QUALITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.FOOD_QUALITY
en: Quality: {0}
ko: 품질: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME
en: This plant takes {0} to grow
ko: 이 식물의 생장 시간은 {0}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_REGROWTH
en: This plant initially takes {0} to grow, but only {1} to mature after first harvest
ko: 이 식물이 처음에 자라는 데 {0}이(가) 걸리지만, 첫 수확 후 다시 성숙하는 데 {1}이(가) 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.GROWTHTIME_SIMPLE
en: This plant takes {0} to grow
ko: 이 식물의 생장 시간은 {0}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_FERTILIZER
en: This plant requires {1} of {0} for basic growth
ko: 이 식물은 기본적인 생장에 {0} {1}이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_PRESSURE
en: This plant requires Gas pressures above {0} for basic growth
ko: 이 식물은 기본적인 생장을 위해 기체 압력이 {0} 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.IDEAL_TEMPERATURE
en: This plant requires internal temperatures between {0} and {1} for basic growth
ko: 이 식물은 기본적인 생장을 위해 {0} ~ {1} 사이의 내부 온도가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.INITIALGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.INITIALGROWTHTIME
en: This plant takes {0} to mature again once replanted
ko: 이 식물은 다시 심은 후 다시 성숙하는 데 {0}이(가) 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REGROWTHTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REGROWTHTIME
en: This plant takes {0} to mature again once harvested
ko: 이 식물은 수확 후 다시 성숙하는 데 {0}이(가) 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_ATMOSPHERE
en: This plant must be submerged in one of the following gases: {0}
ko: 이 식물이 들어있어야 하는 기체 한 가지: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_DARKNESS
en: This plant requires complete darkness
ko: 이 식물은 완전한 어둠이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_LIGHT
en: This plant requires a light source
ko: 이 식물은 조명이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_PRESSURE
en: Ambient Gas pressure must be at least {0} for basic growth
ko: 주위 기체 압력이 기본적인 생장을 위해 적어도 {0} 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_RECEPTACLE
en: This plant must be housed in a <link="PLANTERBOX">Planter Box</link>, <link="FARMTILE">Farm Tile</link>, or <link="HYDROPONICFARM">Hydroponic Farm</link> farm to grow domestically
ko: 이 식물은 <link="PLANTERBOX">재배 박스</link>, <link="FARMTILE">재배 타일</link>, 또는 <link="HYDROPONICFARM">수경재배장</link>에 있어야 재배할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_SUBMERSION
en: This plant must be fully submerged in liquid for basic growth
ko: 이 식물은 기본적인 생장을 위해 완전히 액체에 잠겨야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRES_TEMPERATURE
en: Internal temperature must be between {0} and {1} for basic growth
ko: 기본적인 생장을 위해 내부 온도가 {0} ~ {1} 사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESFERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.REQUIRESFERTILIZER
en: This plant requires {1} {0} for basic growth
ko: 이 식물은 기본적인 생장을 위해 {1} {0}이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_DIG_ONLY
en: May be replanted, but will produce no further seeds
ko: 다시 심을 수 있지만, 더 이상 씨를 산출하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FINAL_HARVEST
en: Yields new seeds on the final harvest of its life cycle
ko: 생명 주기의 마지막 수확에서 새로운 씨를 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_FRUIT
en: Consuming this plant's fruit will yield new seeds
ko: 이 식물의 열매를 섭취하면 새로운 씨를 구할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_PRODUCTION_HARVEST
en: Harvesting this plant will yield new seeds
ko: 이 식물을 수확하면 새로운 씨를 구할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_CEILING
en: This seed must be planted in a downward facing plot
    
    Press <color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color> while building farm plots to rotate them
ko: 이 씨는 아래로 향한 구획에 심어야 합니다.
    
    재배 구획을 만들 때 <color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color>를 눌러 회전합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.GAMEOBJECTEFFECTS.TOOLTIPS.SEED_REQUIREMENT_WALL
en: This seed must be planted in a side facing plot
    
    Press <color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color> while building plots to rotate them
ko: 이 씨는 옆을 향한 구획에 심어야 합니다.
    
    재배 구획을 만들 때 <color=#F44A47><b>[O]</b></color>를 눌러 회전합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_FAILURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_FAILURE
en: The machine attempted to alter this Duplicant, but there's no improving on perfection.
    
    <b>{0}</b> already has all positive traits!
ko: 기계가 이 복제체를 바꾸려고 했지만, 완벽은 개선이 불가능합니다.
    
    <b>{0}</b>은(는) 이미 모든 긍정적 특성을 가지고 있습니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_SUCCESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.BODY_SUCCESS
en: Whew! <b>{0}'s</b> brain is still vibrating, but they've never felt better!
    
    <b>{0}</b> acquired the <b>{1}</b> trait.
    
    <b>{1}:</b>
    {2}
ko: 휴우! <b>{0}</b>의 뇌는 아직도 진동하고 있지만, 기분은 최고입니다!
    
    <b>{0}</b>은(는) <b>{1}</b> 특성을 획득했습니다.
    
    <b>{1}:</b>
    {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.DISMISSBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.DISMISSBUTTON
en: DISMISS
ko: 무시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.GENESHUFFLERMESSAGE.HEADER
en: NEURAL VACILLATION COMPLETE
ko: 신경 변동 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.BACK
en: BACK
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CANCELBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CANCELBUTTON
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CARE_PACKAGE_ELEMENT_QUANTITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CARE_PACKAGE_ELEMENT_QUANTITY
en: {0} of {1}
ko: {1} 중 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONBODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONBODY
en: The Printing Pod will need time to recharge if I reject these Printables.
ko: 이 프린트재를 거부하면 프린팅 팟이 충전할 시간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.CONFIRMATIONTITLE
en: Reject All Printables?
ko: 모든 프린트재를 거부할까요?

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.EMBARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.EMBARK
en: EMBARK
ko: 시작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.IMMIGRANTSCREENTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.IMMIGRANTSCREENTITLE
en: Select a Blueprint
ko: 청사진 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.NAME_YOUR_COLONY]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.NAME_YOUR_COLONY
en: NAME THE COLONY
ko: 콜로니 이름 짓기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.PROCEEDBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.PROCEEDBUTTON
en: Print
ko: 프린트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.REJECTALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.REJECTALL
en: Reject All
ko: 모두 거부

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTDUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTDUPLICANTS
en: Select {0} Duplicants
ko: 복제체 {0}명 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTYOURCREW]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SELECTYOURCREW
en: CHOOSE THREE DUPLICANTS TO BEGIN
ko: 시작할 복제체 세 명을 고릅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE
en: SHUFFLE
ko: 섞기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE_COLONY_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLE_COLONY_NAME
en: Randomize colony name
ko: 임의의 콜로니 이름

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLETOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.IMMIGRANTSCREEN.SHUFFLETOOLTIP
en: Shuffle for a different Duplicant
ko: 다른 복제체를 찾기 섞기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.INCUBATE_CONTINUOUS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.INCUBATE_CONTINUOUS_TOOLTIP
en: When checked, this building will continously incubate eggs of the selected type
ko: 확인 표시하면 건조물은 선택한 유형의 알을 계속 부화합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBS
en: PRIORITIES
ko: 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_DEFAULT
en: New Duplicants
ko: 새로운 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_EVERYONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_EVERYONE
en: Everyone
ko: 모두

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_HIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_HIGH
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_LOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_LOW
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_PRIORITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSCREEN_PRIORITY
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL
en: {Key} Decrease priority
ko: {Key} 우선 순위 감소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Deprioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>{Name}</b>
ko: <b>{Name}</b>의 <b>모든 용무</b> 우선 순위를 내림

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DECREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Deprioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>New Duplicants</b>
ko: <b>새로운 복제체</b>의 <b>모든 용무</b> 우선 순위를 내림

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP
en: {Name} may not perform {Job} Errands
ko: {Name}은(는) {Job} 용무를 수행할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_CHANGE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_CHANGE_TOOLTIP
en: Set the priority for the <b>{Job} Errand Type</b> colonywide
ko: 콜로니 전체에 대하여 <b>{Job} 용무 유형</b> 우선 순위를 지정함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_DETAILS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_DETAILS_TOOLTIP
en: {Description}
    
    Affected errands: {ChoreList}
ko: {Description}
    
    영향 받는 용무: {ChoreList}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.HEADER_TOOLTIP
en: <size=16>{Job} Errand Type</size>
    ------------------
    {Details}
    
    Duplicants will first choose what type of errand to perform based on Errand Type Priorities,
    then they will choose individual tasks within that type using Specific Errand Priority set by the <link="PRIORITIES">PRIORITY TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color>
ko: <size=16>{Job} 용무 유형</size>
    ------------------
    {Details}
    
    복제체는 우선 용무 유형 우선 순위에 따라 수행할 용무 유형을 선택하고,
    <link="PRIORITIES">우선 순위 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[P]</b></color>에 지정된 해당 용무 우선 순위에 따라 그 유형에 속한 개별 작업을 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_PRIORITY_TUTORIAL
en: {Key} Increase priority
ko: {Key} 우선 순위 증가

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Prioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>{Name}</b>
ko: <b>{Name}</b>의 <b>모든 용무</b> 우선 순위를 올림

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.INCREASE_ROW_PRIORITY_NEW_MINION_TOOLTIP
en: Prioritize <b>All Errands</b> for <b>New Duplicants</b>
ko: <b>새로운 복제체</b>의 <b>모든 용무</b> 우선 순위를 올림

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_AUTO_ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_AUTO_ASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: As a {Role}, {Name} considers the {Job} Errand Type to be {Priority} Priority
ko: {Role}(으)로서 {Name}은(는) {Job} 용무 유형을 {Priority}(으)로 간주합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.ITEM_TOOLTIP
en: The {Job} Errand Type is a {Priority} Priority for <b>{Name}</b>
ko: {Job} 용무 유형은 <b>{Name}</b>의 {Priority} 우선 순위임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.MINION_SKILL_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.MINION_SKILL_TOOLTIP
en: {Name}'s {Attribute} skill:
ko: {Name}의 {Attribute} 기술:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.NEW_MINION_ITEM_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.NEW_MINION_ITEM_TOOLTIP
en: The {Job} Errand Type is automatically a {Priority} Priority for <b>Arriving Duplicants</b>
ko: {Job} 용무 유형은 자동으로 <b>도착하는 복제체</b>의 {Priority} 우선 순위임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.OPTIONS
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.DISABLED
en: Disallowed
ko: 허용되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.HIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.HIGH
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.LOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.LOW
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.STANDARD]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.STANDARD
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYHIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYHIGH
en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYLOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY.VERYLOW
en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.BASIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.BASIC
en: Normal
ko: 정상

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.COMPULSORY]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.COMPULSORY
en: Compulsory
ko: 강제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.EMERGENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.EMERGENCY
en: Emergency
ko: 비상

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.HIGH]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.HIGH
en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.IDLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.IDLE
en: Idle
ko: 유휴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.PERSONAL_NEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.PRIORITY_CLASS.PERSONAL_NEEDS
en: Personal Needs
ko: 개인적 필요

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS
en: Reset Priorities
ko: 우선 순위 초기화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Reset Priorities</b>
    ------------------
    Returns all priorities to their default values.
    
    Proximity Enabled: Priorities will be adjusted high-to-low.
    
    Proximity Disabled: All priorities will be reset to neutral.
ko: <b>우선 순위 초기화</b>
    ------------------
    모든 우선 순위를 기본값으로 되돌립니다.
    
    근접 활성화: 우선 순위가 높음에서 낮음으로 조정됩니다.
    
    근접 비활성화: 모든 우선 순위가 중립으로 초기화됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.SORT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.SORT_TOOLTIP
en: Sort by the {Job} Errand Type
ko: {Job} 용무 유형으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TITLE
en: MANAGE ERRAND TYPE PRIORITIES
ko: 용무 유형 우선 순위 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE
en: Enable Proximity
ko: 근접 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOGGLE_ADVANCED_MODE_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Errand Proximity Settings</b>
    ------------------
    Enabling Proximity settings tells my Duplicants to always choose the closest, most urgent errand to perform.
    
    When disabled, Duplicants will choose between two high priority errands based on a hidden priority hierarchy instead.
    
    Enabling Proximity helps cut down on travel time in areas with lots of high priority errands, and is useful for large colonies.
ko: <b>용무 근접 설정</b>
    ------------------
    근접 설정을 활성화하면 복제체는 가장 가깝고 급한 용무를 항상 수행하도록 선택합니다.
    
    비활성화하면 복제체는 숨겨진 우선 순위 계층을 기준으로 두 가지 우선 순위 용무 중 하나를 선택합니다.
    
    근접을 활성화하면 높은 우선 순위 용무가 많은 구역에서 이동 시간을 줄이며 큰 콜로니에 유용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TOOLTIP_TOGGLE_ALL
en: Set priority of all Errand Types colonywide
ko: 콜로니 전체의 모든 용무 유형 우선 순위 지정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TRAIT_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.JOBSSCREEN.TRAIT_DISABLED
en: {Name} cannot do {Job} Errands because they possess the {Trait} trait
ko: {Name}은(는) {Trait} 특성을 가지기 때문에 {Job}을(를) 할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.CONTROL_OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.CONTROL_OPERATIONAL
en: Enabled/Disabled
ko: 사용/미사용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.INPUT_PORTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.INPUT_PORTS
en: <link="LOGIC">Auto Inputs</link>: {0}
ko: <link="LOGIC">자동 입력</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.OUTPUT_PORTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.LOGIC_PORTS.OUTPUT_PORTS
en: <link="LOGIC">Auto Outputs</link>: {0}
ko: <link="LOGIC">자동 출력</link>: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MESSAGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.MESSAGES
en: MESSAGES
ko: 메시지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.METERS.BREATH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.METERS.BREATH.TOOLTIP
en: Oxygen
ko: 산소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.METERS.FUEL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.METERS.FUEL.TOOLTIP
en: Fuel
ko: 연료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.METERS.HEALTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.METERS.HEALTH.TOOLTIP
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.NAME
en: Duplicant
ko: 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.PERMISSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.PERMISSION
en: Permission
ko: 권한

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.ROLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.ROLE
en: Role
ko: 역할

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.MINION_IDENTITY_SORT.TITLE
en: Sort By
ko: 분류

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEUTRONIUMMASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEUTRONIUMMASS
en: Immeasurable
ko: 측정 불가

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">Base</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYBASE">기지</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.BASE.TOOLTIP
en: Maintain your colony's infrastructure with these homebase basics.
ko: 기본적인 기지 설비로 콜로니 기반 시설을 유지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Pipe Sensors
ko: 파이프 센서

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONDUITSENSORS.NAME
en: Pipe Sensors
ko: 파이프 센서

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ore Transport
ko: 광석 수송

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.NAME
en: Ore
    Transport
ko: 광석
    수송

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.CONVEYANCE.TOOLTIP
en: Move solids objects around.
ko: 고체 물체를 옮깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Cooking
ko: 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.COOKING.NAME
en: Cooking
ko: 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Decor
ko: 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.NAME
en: Decor
ko: 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DECOR.TOOLTIP
en: Spruce up your colony with some lovely interior decorating.
ko: 아늑한 실내 장식으로 콜로니를 꾸밉니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Doors
ko: 문

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.DOORS.NAME
en: Doors
ko: 문

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Stations
ko: 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.NAME
en: Stations
ko: 스테이션

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.EQUIPMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Unlock new technologies through the power of science!
ko: 과학의 힘으로 새로운 과학 기술을 배웁니다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Farming
ko: 재배

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FARMING.NAME
en: Farming
ko: 재배

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOODANDAGRICULTURE">Food</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYFOODANDAGRICULTURE">식품</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FOODANDAGRICULTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Keep your Duplicants' spirits high and their bellies full.
ko: 복제체의 사기를 돋고 배를 채웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Furniture
ko: 가구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.NAME
en: Furniture
ko: 가구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.FURNITURE.TOOLTIP
en: Amenities to keep your Duplicants happy, comfy and efficient.
ko: 복제체를 행복하고, 안락하고, 효율적으로 유지할 수 있는 편의 시설.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Generators
ko: 발전기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.GENERATORS.NAME
en: Generators
ko: 발전기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHEALTHANDHAPPINESS">Accommodation</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYHEALTHANDHAPPINESS">편의</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HEALTHANDHAPPINESS.TOOLTIP
en: Everything a Duplicant needs to stay happy, healthy, and fulfilled.
ko: 복제체의 행복, 건강, 충족감을 위해 필요한 것.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Hygiene
ko: 위생

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.NAME
en: Hygiene
ko: 위생

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.HYGIENE.TOOLTIP
en: Keep your Duplicants clean.
ko: 복제체를 깨끗하게 유지합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINDUSTRIAL">Industrials</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINDUSTRIAL">산업</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INDUSTRIAL.TOOLTIP
en: Machinery for oxygen production, heat management, and material refinement.
ko: 산소 생산, 열 관리 및 물질 정제를 위한 기계.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINFRASTRUCTURE">Utilities</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYINFRASTRUCTURE">공공설비</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.INFRASTRUCTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Power, plumbing, and ventilation can all be found here.
ko: 전력, 배관, 통기를 여기에서 다룹니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ladders
ko: 사다리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LADDERS.NAME
en: Ladders
ko: 사다리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Logic Gates
ko: 논리 게이트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICGATES.NAME
en: Logic
    Gates
ko: 논리
    게이트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Logic Switches
ko: 논리 스위치

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICSWITCHES.NAME
en: Logic
    Switches
ko: 논리
    스위치

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Logic Wiring
ko: 논리 배선

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGICWIRING.NAME
en: Logic
    Wiring
ko: 논리
    배선

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.NAME
en: <link="BUILDCATEGORYLOGISTICS">Logistics</link>
ko: <link="BUILDCATEGORYLOGISTICS">물류</link>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.LOGISTICS.TOOLTIP
en: Devices for base automation and material transport.
ko: 기지 자동화 및 물질 수송을 위한 장치.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Medical
ko: 의료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.NAME
en: Medical
ko: 의료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.MEDICAL.TOOLTIP
en: A cure for everything but the common cold.
ko: 감기를 제외한 모든 것을 치료합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Oxygen
ko: 산소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.NAME
en: Oxygen
ko: 산소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.OXYGEN.TOOLTIP
en: Everything you need to keep your colony breathing.
ko: 콜로니에서 숨쉬는 데 필요한 모든 것.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Pipes
ko: 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PIPES.NAME
en: Pipes
ko: 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Plumbing
ko: 배관

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.NAME
en: Plumbing
ko: 배관

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.PLUMBINGSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP
en: Get your water running and the sewage flowing.
ko: 물의 흐름과 하수 처리.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Power Regulation
ko: 전력 제어

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.POWERCONTROL.NAME
en: Power
    Regulation
ko: 전력
    제어

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ranching
ko: 목축

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RANCHING.NAME
en: Ranching
ko: 목축

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Recreation
ko: 오락

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.NAME
en: Recreation
ko: 오락

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RECREATION.TOOLTIP
en: Everything needed to reduce stress and increase fun.
ko: 스트레스를 줄이고 재미를 늘리기 위해 필요한 모든 것.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Refinement
ko: 정제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.NAME
en: Refinement
ko: 정제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.REFINING.TOOLTIP
en: Use the resources you want, filter the ones you don't.
ko: 원하는 자원은 사용하고, 원하지 않는 자원을 거릅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.RESEARCH.NAME
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Rocketry
ko: 로켓 공학

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.ROCKETRY.NAME
en: Rocketry
ko: 로켓 공학

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.STORAGE.NAME
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Tiles
ko: 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TILES.NAME
en: Tiles
ko: 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Transit Tubes
ko: 수송 튜브

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.TRAVELTUBES.NAME
en: Transit
    Tubes
ko: 수송
    튜브

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Temperature Control
ko: 온도 제어

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.UTILITIES.NAME
en: Temperature
    Control
ko: 온도
    제어

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Ventilation
ko: 환기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.NAME
en: Ventilation
ko: 환기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.VENTILATIONSTRUCTURES.TOOLTIP
en: Control the flow of gas in your base.
ko: 기지의 기체 흐름을 제어합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.BUILDMENUTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.BUILDMENUTITLE
en: Wires
ko: 전선

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.NEWBUILDCATEGORIES.WIRES.NAME
en: Wires
ko: 전선

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.BUTTON
en: Conveyor Overlay
ko: 컨베이어 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.INPUT
en: Receptacle
ko: 용기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.NAME
en: CONVEYOR OVERLAY
ko: 컨베이어 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.OUTPUT
en: Loader
ko: 적재기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.INPUT
en: <b>Receptacle</b>
    Receives material from a Conveyor Rail and stores it for Duplicant use
ko: <b>용기</b>
    컨베이어 레일에서 물질을 받아 복제체 사용을 위해 보관합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CONVEYOR.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT
en: <b>Loader</b>
    Loads material onto a Conveyor Rail for transport to Receptacles
ko: <b>적재기</b>
    용기로 이송하기 위해 컨베이어 레일에 물질을 적재합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.BUTTON
en: Farming Overlay
ko: 재배 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.FULLY_GROWN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.FULLY_GROWN
en: Fully Grown
ko: 완전히 자람

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWING
en: Growing
ko: 자라는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWTH_HALTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.GROWTH_HALTED
en: Halted Growth
ko: 생장 멈췄음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.NAME
en: FARMING OVERLAY
ko: 재배 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.FULLY_GROWN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.FULLY_GROWN
en: <b>Fully Grown</b>
    These plants have reached maturation
    ------------------
    Select the <link="TOOLS">HARVEST TOOL</link> <color=#F44A47><b>[Y]</b></color> to batch harvest
ko: <b>완전 생장</b>
    이 식물은 성숙했습니다.
    ------------------
    <link="TOOLS">수확 도구</link><color=#F44A47><b>[Y]</b></color>를 사용하여 일괄 수확합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWING
en: <b>Growing</b>
    These plants are thriving in their current conditions
ko: <b>자라는 중</b>
    이 식물은 현재 환경에서 잘 자라고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWTH_HALTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROP.TOOLTIPS.GROWTH_HALTED
en: <b>Halted Growth</b>
    Substandard conditions prevent these plants from growing
ko: <b>생장 멈췄음</b>
    이 식물은 열악한 조건 때문에 자라지 못합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.BUTTON
en: Farming Overlay
ko: 재배 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.CROPS.NAME
en: FARMING OVERLAY
ko: 재배 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.BUTTON
en: Decor Overlay
ko: 장식 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLOTHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLOTHING
en: {0}'s Outfit
ko: {0}의 복장

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLUTTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.CLUTTER
en: Debris
ko: 잔해

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_NEGATIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_NEGATIVE
en: Negative Value:
ko: 음수 값:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_POSITIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HEADER_POSITIVE
en: Positive Value:
ko: 양수 값:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HIGHDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HIGHDECOR
en: Positive Decor
ko: 긍정적 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.HOVERTITLE
en: DECOR
ko: 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LIGHTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LIGHTING
en: Lighting
ko: 조명

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LOWDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.LOWDECOR
en: Negative Decor
ko: 부정적 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.MAXIMUM_DECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.MAXIMUM_DECOR
en: {0}{1} (Maximum Decor)
ko: {0}{1} (최대 장식)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.NAME
en: DECOR OVERLAY
ko: 장식 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.HIGHDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.HIGHDECOR
en: <b>Positive Decor</b>
    Area with sufficient decor values
    * Lighting and aesthetically pleasing buildings increase decor
ko: <b>긍정적 장식</b>
    장식 값이 충분한 영역
    * 조명과 보기에 좋은 건조물은 장식을 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.LOWDECOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOOLTIPS.LOWDECOR
en: <b>Negative Decor</b>
    Area with insufficient decor values
    * Resources on the floor are considered "debris" and will decrease decor
ko: <b>부정적 장식</b>
    장식 값이 불충분한 영역
    * 바닥에 있는 자원은 "잔해"로 간주되어 장식을 저하합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DECOR.TOTAL
en: Total Decor:
ko: 총 장식:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.BUTTON
en: Germ Overlay
ko: 세균 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.THRESHOLD_PREFIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.THRESHOLD_PREFIX
en: Disinfect At:
ko: 소독 위치:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically disinfect any building with more than {NumberOfGerms} germs.
ko: 세균 수가 {NumberOfGerms}이(가) 넘는 건조물을 자동으로 소독합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.TOOLTIP_DISABLED
en: Automatic building disinfection disabled.
ko: 자동 건조물 소독 기능이 비활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.DISINFECT_THRESHOLD_DIAGRAM.UNITS
en: Germs
ko: 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.HOVERTITLE
en: Germ
ko: 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.IMMUNITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.IMMUNITY
en: Immune System: {0}
ko: 면역계: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE
en: Germ Source
ko: 세균 원천

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INFECTION_SOURCE_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Germ Source</b>
    Areas where germs are produced
    * Placing Wash Basins or Hand Sanitizers near these areas may prevent disease spread
ko: <b>세균 원천</b>
    세균이 생성되는 영역
    * 이 영역 근처에 세면대나 손 소독제를 두면 질병 확산을 방지할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS
en: Germ Host
ko: 세균 숙주

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.INTERNAL_GERMS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Germ Host</b>
    Germ hosts may be asymptomatic and show no signs of disease
    ------------------
    Duplicants become hosts when germs enter their body through inhalation or ingestion
    * Unlike surface germs, internal germs cannot be washed off
ko: <b>세균 숙주</b>
    세균 숙주는 무증상이거나 질병의 징후가 나타나지 않을 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    복제체는 세균을 들이쉬거나 섭취하여 숙주가 됩니다.
    * 표면 세균과는 달리, 내부 세균은 씻어낼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NAME
en: GERM OVERLAY
ko: 세균 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NO_DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.DISEASE.NO_DISEASE
en: Zero surface germs
ko: 표면 세균 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.BUTTON
en: Power Overlay
ko: 전력 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.DIAGRAM_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.DIAGRAM_HEADER
en: Energy from the <b>Left Outlet</b> is used by the <b>Right Outlet</b>
ko: <b>왼쪽 출구</b>의 전력은 <b>오른쪽 출구</b>가 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND_SWITCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND_SWITCH
en: Switch
ko: 스위치

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND1
en: <b>BUILDING POWER</b>
ko: <b>건조물 전력</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND2
en: Consumer
ko: 소비자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND3
en: Producer
ko: 생산자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND4
en: <b>CIRCUIT POWER LOAD</b>
ko: <b>회로 전력 부하</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND5
en: Energy Surplus
ko: 잉여 에너지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND6
en: Strained
ko: 부침

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND7]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND7
en: Overloaded
ko: 과부하

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND8]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.LEGEND8
en: Underpowered
ko: 출력 부족

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.NAME
en: POWER OVERLAY
ko: 전력 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND_SWITCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND_SWITCH
en: <b>Switch</b>
    Activates or deactivates connected circuits
ko: <b>스위치</b>
    연결된 회로를 활성화 또는 비활성화 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1
en: Displays whether buildings use or generate <link="POWER">Power</link>
ko: 건조물이 <link="POWER">전력</link>을 사용하거나 생산하는지 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2
en: <b>Consumer</b>
    These buildings draw power from a circuit
ko: <b>소비자</b>
    이 건조물은 회로에서 전력을 끌어 씁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3
en: <b>Producer</b>
    These buildings generate power for a circuit
ko: <b>생산자</b>
    이 건조물은 회로를 위해 전력을 생산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4
en: Displays the power load on wire systems
ko: 와이어 시스템의 전력 부하를 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5
en: <b>Energy Surplus</b>
    These circuits produce more power than they can consume
ko: <b>잉여 전력</b>
    이 회로는 소비할 수 있는 것보다 많은 전력을 생산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6
en: <b>Strained</b>
    These circuits consume nearly all power they produce, but can still function as intended
ko: <b>부침</b>
    이 회로는 생산하는 전력을 거의 다 소비하지만 의도대로 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND7]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND7
en: Too much power being drawn from system
ko: 시스템에서 너무 많은 전력을 끌어 씁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND8]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ELECTRICAL.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND8
en: <b>Underpowered</b>
    These circuits consume more power than they can produce
    ------------------
    Buildings may be frequently shut off when connected to underpowered circuits
ko: <b>전력 부족</b>
    이 회로는 생산하는 것보다 더 많은 전력을 소비합니다.
    ------------------
    건조물은 저전력 회로에 연결된 경우에 자주 중단될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.BUTTON
en: Ventilation Overlay
ko: 환기 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONNECTED
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.CONSUMER
en: Output Pipe
ko: 배출 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
ko: <b>건조물 유입구</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW
en: Gas flows from <b>Output Pipe</b>
ko: <b>배출 파이프</b>로부터 기체가 흐름

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊어짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.FILTERED
en: Filtered Output Pipe
ko: 여과된 배출 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NAME
en: VENTILATION OVERLAY
ko: 환기 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.NETWORK
en: Gas Network {0}
ko: 기체망 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.PRODUCER
en: Building Intake
ko: 건조물 유입

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED
en: Connected to a <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipe</link>
ko: <link="GASPIPING">기체 파이프</link>에 연결되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER
en: <b>Output Pipe</b>
    Outputs send gas into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="GASPIPING">Intake</link>
ko: <b>배출 파이프</b>
    배출은 파이프로 기체를 보냅니다.
    ------------------
    최소한 한 <link="GASPIPING">유입</link>과 같은 망에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED
en: Not connected to a <link="GASPIPING">Gas Pipe</link>
ko: <link="GASPIPING">기체 파이프</link>에 연결되어 있지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED
en: <b>Filtered Output Pipe</b>
    Filtered Outputs send filtered gas into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="GASPIPING">Intake</link>
ko: <b>여과된 배출 파이프</b>
    여과된 배출은 파이프로 여과된 기체를 보냅니다.
    ------------------
    최소한 한 <link="GASPIPING">유입</link>과 같은 망에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK
en: Gas network {0}
ko: 기체망 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.GASPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
    Intakes send gas into buildings
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="GASPIPING">Output</link>
ko: <b>건조물 유입</b>
    유입은 건조물로 기체를 보냅니다.
    ------------------
    최소한 한 <link="GASPIPING">배출</link>과 같은 망에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.BUTTON
en: Thermal Tolerance Overlay
ko: 열 내성 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.COOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.COOLING
en: Body Heat Loss
ko: 체온 손실

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HEATING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HEATING
en: Body Heat Retention
ko: 체온 유지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.HOVERTITLE
en: THERMAL TOLERANCE
ko: 열 내성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NAME
en: THERMAL TOLERANCE OVERLAY
ko: 열 내성 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.NEUTRAL
en: Comfort Zone
ko: 쾌적대

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.COOLING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.COOLING
en: <b>Body Heat Loss</b>
    Uncomfortably cold
    ------------------
    Duplicants lose more heat in these areas than they can absorb
    * Warm Sweaters help Duplicants retain body heat
ko: <b>체온 손실</b>
    불쾌할 정도로 추움
    ------------------
    복제체는 이 영역에서 흡수하는 것보다 더 많은 열을 잃습니다.
    * 따뜻한 스웨터는 복제체의 체온 유지에 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.HEATING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.HEATING
en: <b>Body Heat Retention</b>
    Uncomfortably warm
    ------------------
    Duplicants absorb more heat in these areas than they can release
    * Cool Vests help Duplicants shed excess body heat
ko: <b>체온 유지</b>
    불쾌하게 더움
    ------------------
    복제체는 이 영역에서 방출하는 것보다 더 많은 열을 흡수합니다.
    * 시원한 조끼는 복제체의 과도한 체온 발산에 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.NEUTRAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.HEATFLOW.TOOLTIPS.NEUTRAL
en: <b>Comfort Zone</b>
    Comfortable area
    ------------------
    Duplicants can regulate their internal temperatures in these areas
ko: <b>쾌적대</b>
    쾌적한 영역
    ------------------
    복제체는 이 환경에서 체온을 조절할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.BUTTON
en: Joules Overlay
ko: 줄 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.HOVERTITLE
en: JOULES
ko: 줄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.JOULES.NAME
en: JOULES
ko: 줄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.BUTTON
en: Light Overlay
ko: 빛 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DARK
en: Unlit Area
ko: 빛이 없는 영역

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.DESC
en: {0} Lux
ko: {0} 룩스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.HOVERTITLE
en: LIGHT
ko: 빛

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.LITAREA]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.LITAREA
en: Lit Area
ko: 빛이 있는 영역

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.NAME
en: LIGHT OVERLAY
ko: 빛 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.HIGH_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.HIGH_LIGHT
en: Bright
ko: 밝음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.LOW_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.LOW_LIGHT
en: Dim
ko: 어둑함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MAX_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MAX_LIGHT
en: Blinding
ko: 눈부심

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MEDIUM_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.MEDIUM_LIGHT
en: Well Lit
ko: 불 밝힘

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.NO_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.NO_LIGHT
en: Pitch Black
ko: 암흑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_HIGH_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_HIGH_LIGHT
en: Brilliant
ko: 찬란한

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_LOW_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.RANGES.VERY_LOW_LIGHT
en: Dark
ko: 어두운

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.DARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.DARK
en: <b>Unlit Area</b>
    Duplicants cannot see in these areas
ko: <b>빛이 없는 영역</b>
    복제체는 이 영역에서 볼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.LITAREA]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.LITAREA
en: <b>Lit Area</b>
    Duplicants have adequate lighting in these areas
ko: <b>빛이 있는 영역</b>
    이 영역에 복제체를 위한 충분한 빛이 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIGHTING.TOOLTIPS.NAME
en: LIGHT OVERLAY
ko: 빛 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.BUTTON
en: Plumbing Overlay
ko: 배관 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONNECTED
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.CONSUMER
en: Output Pipe
ko: 배출 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_AFTER_ARROW
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
ko: <b>건조물 유입구</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DIAGRAM_BEFORE_ARROW
en: Liquid flows from <b>Output Pipe</b>
ko: <b>배출 파이프</b>로부터의 액체 흐름

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.DISCONNECTED
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊어짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.FILTERED
en: Filtered Output Pipe
ko: 여과된 배출 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NAME
en: PLUMBING OVERLAY
ko: 배관 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.NETWORK
en: Liquid Network {0}
ko: 액체망 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.PRODUCER
en: Building Intake
ko: 건조물 유입

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONNECTED
en: Connected to a <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">Liquid Pipe</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">액체 파이프</link>에 연결되었음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.CONSUMER
en: <b>Output Pipe</b>
    Outputs send liquid into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Intake</link>
ko: <b>배출 파이프</b>
    배출은 파이프로 액체를 보냅니다.
    ------------------
    최소한 한 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">유입</link>과 같은 망에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED
en: Not connected to a <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">Liquid Pipe</link>
ko: <link="LIQUIDCONDUIT">액체 파이프</link>에 연결되지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.FILTERED
en: <b>Filtered Output Pipe</b>
    Filtered Outputs send filtered liquid into pipes
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">LiquidDestination</link>
ko: <b>여과된 배출 파이프</b>
    여과된 배출은 파이프로 여과된 액체를 보냅니다.
    ------------------
    최소한 한 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">액체 대상</link>과 같은 망에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.NETWORK
en: Liquid network {0}
ko: 액체망 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LIQUIDPLUMBING.TOOLTIPS.PRODUCER
en: <b>Building Intake</b>
    Intakes send liquid into buildings
    ------------------
    Must be on the same network as at least one <link="LIQUIDPIPING">Output</link>
ko: <b>건조물 유입</b>
    유입은 건조물로 액체를 보냅니다.
    ------------------
    최소한 한 <link="LIQUIDPIPING">배출</link>과 같은 망에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.BUTTON
en: Automation Overlay
ko: 자동화 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.CIRCUIT_STATUS_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.CIRCUIT_STATUS_HEADER
en: GRID STATUS
ko: 망 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.DISCONNECTED
en: DISCONNECTED
ko: 연결 끊어짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.INPUT
en: Input Port
ko: 입력 포트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.NAME
en: AUTOMATION OVERLAY
ko: 자동화 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ONE
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.OUTPUT
en: Output Port
ko: 출력 포트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.RESET_UPDATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.RESET_UPDATE
en: Refresh Port
ko: 새로 고침 포트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.DISCONNECTED
en: <b>Disconnected</b>
    This port is not connected to an automation grid
ko: <b>연결 끊어짐</b>
    이 포트는 자동화망에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.INPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.INPUT
en: <b>Input Port</b>
    Receives a signal from an automation grid
ko: <b>입력 포트</b>
    자동화망에서 신호를 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ONE
en: <b>Active</b>
    This port is currently active
ko: <b>활성</b>
    이 포트는 현재 활성입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.OUTPUT
en: <b>Output Port</b>
    Sends a signal out to an automation grid
ko: <b>출력 포트</b>
    자동화망으로 신호를 보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.RESET_UPDATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.RESET_UPDATE
en: <b>Refresh Port</b>
    Resets or updates a building when activated
ko: <b>새로 고침 포트</b>
    활성일 때 건조물을 초기화하거나 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.TOOLTIPS.ZERO
en: <b>Standby</b>This port is currently on standby
ko: <b>대기</b>이 포트는 현재 대기 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.LOGIC.ZERO
en: Standby
ko: 대기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.BUTTON
en: Acoustics Overlay
ko: 음향 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.DESCRIPTION
en: Two <link="SOUND">Sounds</link> of equal dB will sum for a <b>+3 dB</b> increase.
    A <link="SOUND">Sound</link> that is 10 dB quieter will add approximately <b>+0.5 dB</b> to the total signal.
    Anything more than 10 dB quieter will be inaudible.
ko: 동등한 dB의 <link="SOUND">소리</link>는 <b>+3dB</b> 증가를 합산합니다.
    10dB 더 조용한 <link="SOUND">소리</link>는 총 신호에 약 <b>+0.5dB</b>를 더합니다.
    10dB보다 조용한 것은 들리지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.HOVERTITLE
en: Acoustics
ko: 음향

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAME
en: ACOUSTICS OVERLAY
ko: 음향 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.ACTIVE
en: Cacophonous
ko: 불협화음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.EXTREME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.EXTREME
en: Painful
ko: 고통스러움

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PASSIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PASSIVE
en: Loud
ko: 큼

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PEACEFUL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.PEACEFUL
en: Peaceful
ko: 평온함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.QUIET]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.QUIET
en: Quiet
ko: 조용함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.TOSSANDTURN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.TOSSANDTURN
en: Moderate
ko: 중등도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.WAKEUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NAMES.WAKEUP
en: Noisy
ko: 시끄러움

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NOTAFFECTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.NOTAFFECTING
en: Drowned out:
ko: 들리지 않음:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.RANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.RANGE
en: {0} dB
ko: {0}dB

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.ACTIVE
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Cacophonous noise causes significant Stress and prevents Duplicants from sleeping or researching.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
ko: [>{0}dB]
    ------------------
    불협화음 소음은 상당한 스트레스를 일으키고 복제체가 자거나 연구하지 못하게 합니다.
    
    복제체의 발소리, 발전기, 전력이 공급되는 건조물은 큰 소음을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.EXTREME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.EXTREME
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Painful noise levels are extremely Stressful to Duplicants and will cause them physical pain.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
ko: [>{0}dB]
    ------------------
    고통스러운 소음 수준은 복제체에게 극도의 스트레스를 일으키고 신체적 고통을 줍니다.
    
    복제체의 발소리, 발전기, 전력이 공급되는 건조물은 큰 소음을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.HIGH_NOISE_POLLUTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.HIGH_NOISE_POLLUTION
en: Exposure to loud noises causes Duplicant Stress over time and makes it difficult to sleep or concentrate
    ------------------
    High Duplicant traffic and powered buildings can create noisy areas
ko: 큰 소음에 노출되면 시간의 흐름에 따라 복제체는 스트레스를 받고 잠을 자거나 집중하기 어렵습니다.
    ------------------
    복제체가 많이 움직이거나 전원이 공급되는 건조물 때문에 시끄러운 영역이 생길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.LOW_NOISE_POLLUTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.LOW_NOISE_POLLUTION
en: Quiet areas decrease Stress, ensure Duplicants have quality sleep, and help them to concentrate
    ------------------
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
ko: 조용한 영역은 스트레스를 줄이고, 복제체는 만족스럽게 자며, 집중에 도움이 됩니다.
    ------------------
    방음 처리된 방 및 건조물과 크리터가 없는 영역은 일반적으로 더 조용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PASSIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PASSIVE
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Loud areas will impair Duplicants' Learning abilities and cause minor Stress.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
ko: [>{0}dB]
    ------------------
    소리가 큰 영역은 복제체의 학습 능력에 지장을 주고 경미한 스트레스를 일으킵니다.
    
    복제체의 발소리, 발전기, 전력이 공급되는 건조물은 큰 소음을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PEACEFUL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.PEACEFUL
en: [{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Peaceful areas improve Duplicants' quality of sleep and Learning ability.
    
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
ko: [{0}dB]
    ------------------
    평온한 영역은 복제체의 잠과 학습 능력을 개선합니다.
    
    방음 처리된 방 및 건조물과 크리터가 없는 영역은 일반적으로 더 조용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.QUIET]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.QUIET
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Quiet areas are necessary for Duplicants to fall asleep.
    
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
ko: [>{0}dB]
    ------------------
    복제체가 자려면 조용한 영역이 필요합니다.
    
    방음 처리된 방 및 건조물과 크리터가 없는 영역은 일반적으로 더 조용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.TOSSANDTURN]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.TOSSANDTURN
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Duplicants will feel unrested if forced to sleep in Moderate noise.
    
    Soundproofed rooms and areas free of buildings and critters will generally be quieter.
ko: [>{0}dB]
    ------------------
    복제체는 보통 수준의 소음 영역에서 강제로 재우면 쉬지 못한 느낌이 듭니다.
    
    방음 처리된 방 및 건조물과 크리터가 없는 영역은 일반적으로 더 조용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.WAKEUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOOLTIPS.WAKEUP
en: [>{0} dB]
    ------------------
    Noisy areas will wake Duplicants up during the night, but are tolerable to them during the day.
    
    Duplicant foot traffic, generators, and powered buildings can create high noise levels.
ko: [>{0}dB]
    ------------------
    시끄러운 영역은 밤에 복제체를 깨우지만, 낮에는 참을 만합니다.
    
    복제체의 발소리, 발전기, 전력이 공급되는 건조물은 큰 소음을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.NOISE_POLLUTION.TOTAL
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.BUTTON
en: Oxygen Overlay
ko: 산소 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND1
en: Very Breathable
ko: 숨쉬기 매우 좋음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND2
en: Breathable
ko: 숨쉴 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND3
en: Barely Breathable
ko: 겨우 숨쉴 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND4
en: Unbreathable
ko: 숨쉴 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND5
en: Slightly Toxic
ko: 약간 독이 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.LEGEND6
en: Very Toxic
ko: 독이 많이 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.NAME
en: OXYGEN OVERLAY
ko: 산소 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND1
en: <b>Very Breathable</b>
    High oxygen concentrations
ko: <b>숨쉬기 매우 좋음</b>
    높은 산소 농도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND2
en: <b>Breathable</b>
    Sufficient oxygen concentrations
ko: <b>숨쉴 수 있음</b>
    충분한 산소 농도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND3
en: <b>Barely Breathable</b>
    Low oxygen concentrations
ko: <b>겨우 숨쉴 수 있음</b>
    낮은 산소 농도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND4
en: <b>Unbreathable</b>
    Extremely low or absent oxygen concentrations
    ------------------
    Duplicants will suffocate if trapped in these areas
ko: <b>숨쉴 수 없음</b>
    매우 낮은 산소 농도 또는 산소 없음
    ------------------
    복제체는 이 영역에 갇히면 질식할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND5
en: <b>Slightly Toxic</b>
    Harmful gas concentration
ko: <b>약간 독이 있음</b>
    유해한 기체 농도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.OXYGEN.TOOLTIPS.LEGEND6
en: <b>Very Toxic</b>
    Lethal gas concentration
ko: <b>독이 많이 있음</b>
    치명적인 기체 농도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_CONSUMED
en: Watts Consumed
ko: 소비 와트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_GENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.POWER.WATTS_GENERATED
en: Watts Generated
ko: 생산 와트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.BUTTON
en: Priority Overlay
ko: 우선 순위 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.EIGHT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.EIGHT_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 8
ko: 우선 순위 8

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FIVE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FIVE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 5
ko: 우선 순위 5

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FOUR_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.FOUR_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 4
ko: 우선 순위 4

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NAME
en: PRIORITY OVERLAY
ko: 우선 순위 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE
en: 9 (High Urgency)
ko: 9 (높은 긴급도)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.NINE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 9
ko: 우선 순위 9

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE
en: 1 (Low Urgency)
ko: 1 (낮은 긴급도)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.ONE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 1
ko: 우선 순위 1

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SEVEN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SEVEN_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 7
ko: 우선 순위 7

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SIX_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.SIX_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 6
ko: 우선 순위 6

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.THREE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.THREE_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 3
ko: 우선 순위 3

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.TWO_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.PRIORITIES.TWO_TOOLTIP
en: Priority 2
ko: 우선 순위 2

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.BUTTON
en: Room Overlay
ko: 방 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.HOVERTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.HOVERTITLE
en: ROOMS
ko: 방

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NAME
en: ROOM OVERLAY
ko: 방 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.DESC
en: Enclose this space with walls and doors to make a room
ko: 이 공간을 벽과 문으로 에워싸서 방을 만듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.HEADER
en: No Room
ko: 방 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.TOO_BIG]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.NOROOM.TOO_BIG
en: <color=#F44A47FF>    • Size: {0} Tiles
        • Maximum room size: {1} Tiles</color>
ko: <color=#F44A47FF>    • 크기: {0} 타일
        • 최대 방 크기: {1} 타일</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.ROOM
en: Room {0}
ko: 방 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.NOROOMS]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.NOROOMS
en: Duplicants have nowhere to sleep
ko: 복제체가 잘 곳이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.ROOMS.TOOLTIPS.ROOM
en: Completed Duplicant bedrooms
ko: 복제체 침실을 완성했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.BUTTON
en: Exosuit Overlay
ko: 엑소슈트 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.NAME
en: EXOSUIT OVERLAY
ko: 엑소슈트 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON
en: Exosuit
ko: 엑소슈트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.SUIT.SUIT_ICON_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Exosuit</b>
    Highlights the current location of equippable exosuits
ko: <b>엑소슈트</b>
    장착 가능한 엑소슈트의 현재 위치를 강조 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.BUTTON
en: Temperature Overlay
ko: 온도 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.COLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.COLD
en: Chilled
ko: 추움

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMECOLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMECOLD
en: Absolute Zero
ko: 절대 영도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMEHOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.EXTREMEHOT
en: Scorching
ko: 타는 듯함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.HOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.HOT
en: Warm
ko: 따뜻함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.MAXHOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.MAXHOT
en: Molten
ko: 녹았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: TEMPERATURE OVERLAY
ko: 온도 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TEMPERATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TEMPERATE
en: Temperate
ko: 온난함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATURE
en: Temperatures reaching {0}
ko: 도달 온도 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYCOLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYCOLD
en: Cold
ko: 추움

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYHOT]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYS.TEMPERATURE.VERYHOT
en: Hot
ko: 뜨거움

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYSTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.OVERLAYSTITLE
en: OVERLAYS
ko: 오버레이

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PICKEDUP]
note: STRINGS.UI.PICKEDUP
en: Picked Up: {0} {1}
ko: 주웠음: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PLACEINRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.PLACEINRECEPTACLE
en: Plant
ko: 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.BASIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.BASIC
en: Set the order in which specific pending errands should be done
    ------------------
    1: Least Urgent
    9: Most Urgent
ko: 보류 중인 특정 용무에 대한 순서를 설정합니다.
    ------------------
    1 : 가장 덜 긴급함
    9 : 가장 많이 긴급함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM
en: Duplicants will first choose what errand type to perform using their Errand Type Priorities <color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>
    ------------------
    They will then choose one errand from within that type using the Specific Errand Priority set by this tool
ko: 복제체는 먼저 용무 유형 우선 순위<color=#F44A47><b>[L]</b></color>를 사용하여 수행할 용무 유형을 선택합니다.
    ------------------
    그런 다음 이 도구로 설정한 특정 용무 우선 순위를 사용하여 해당 유형에서 한 용무를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.DIAGRAM_TITLE
en: SPECIFIC ERRAND PRIORITY
ko: 특정 용무 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.OPEN_JOBS_SCREEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRIORITYSCREEN.OPEN_JOBS_SCREEN
en: Click to open the Priorities Screen
    ------------------
    Duplicants will choose errands based on their Errand Type Priorities first, and Specific Errand Priority second
ko: 클릭하여 우선 순위 화면을 엽니다.
    ------------------
    복제체는 용무 유형 우선 순위와 특정 용무 우선 순위에 따라 용무를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_APPLICABLERESOURCES]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_APPLICABLERESOURCES
en: Required resources:
ko: 필요한 자원:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_DESC
en: {0} has yet to be discovered.
ko: {0}은(는) 아직 발견되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_HOVER]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_HOVER
en: Missing resource(s)
ko: 없는 자원

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_MISSINGRESOURCES_TITLE
en: Requires {0}: {1}
ko: {0} 필요함: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_REQUIRESRESEARCHDESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_REQUIRESRESEARCHDESC
en: Requires {0} Research
ko: {0} 연구가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_RESEARCHREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_RESEARCHREQUIRED
en: Research required...
ko: 연구가 필요함...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_SELECTMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.PRODUCTINFO_SELECTMATERIAL
en: Select {0}:
ko: {0} 선택:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.QUEUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.QUEUE
en: Queue
ko: 대기열

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RED_ALERT]
note: STRINGS.UI.RED_ALERT
en: RED ALERT
ko: 적색경보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.REMOVEFROMRECEPTACLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.REMOVEFROMRECEPTACLE
en: Uproot
ko: 뿌리째 뽑기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.REPORT]
note: STRINGS.UI.REPORT
en: REPORTS
ko: 보고

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCH
en: RESEARCH
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHPOINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHPOINTS
en: Research points
ko: 연구 포인트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_FILTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_FILTER
en: Search Tech
ko: 기술 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_UNLOCKSTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESEARCHSCREEN_UNLOCKSTOOLTIP
en: Unlocks: {0}
ko: 배울 수 있음: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.AVAILABLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.AVAILABLE_TOOLTIP
en: Available: {0}
    ({1} of {2} allocated to pending errands)
ko: 사용 가능: {0}
    ({2} 중 {1}이(가) 보류 중인 용무에 할당됨)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.CATEGORY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.RESOURCESCREEN.CATEGORY_TOOLTIP
en: Counts all unallocated resources within reach
    ------------------
    Click to expand
ko: 도달할 수 있는 모든 미할당 자원을 셉니다.
    ------------------
    클릭하여 확장하기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES
en: JOB ASSIGNMENTS
ko: 직무 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ADDED_EXPECTATIONS_AMOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ADDED_EXPECTATIONS_AMOUNT
en:  (+{0} Expectation)
ko:  (+{0} 기대)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_JOBLESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_JOBLESS
en: {0} <b>is already</b> unemployed
ko: {0}은(는) <b>이미</b> 무직임

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ALREADY_IS_ROLE
en: {0} <b>is already</b> assigned to the {1} position
ko: {0}은(는) <b>이미</b> {1} 직책에 할당되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.APTITUDES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.APTITUDES
en: Interests
ko: 관심

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.DESCRIPTION
en: Capable of performing <b>{0}</b> jobs
ko: <b>{0}</b> 직무를 수행할 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.CHOREGROUP_ENABLED.NAME
en: Can perform {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 수행할 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.ELIGIBLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.ELIGIBLE
en: {0} is qualified for the {1} position
ko: {0}은(는) {1} 자격이 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.INELIGIBLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.ELIGIBILITY.INELIGIBLE
en: {0} is <color=#F44A47FF>not qualified</color> for the {1} position
ko: {0}은(는) {1} 자격이 <color=#F44A47FF>없음</color>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} cooking skill
ko: 최소로 필요한 조리 기술: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_COOKING_BASIC.NAME
en: Basic Cooking
ko: 기본 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} digging skill
ko: 최소로 필요한 파기 기술: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_DIGGING_BASIC.NAME
en: Basic Digging
ko: 기본 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} learning skill
ko: 최소한 {0} 학습 기술이 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_BASIC.NAME
en: Basic Learning
ko: 기본 학습

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION
en: Must have at least {0} learning skill
ko: 최소한 {0} 학습 기술이 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_ATTRIBUTE_LEARNING_MEDIUM.NAME
en: Medium Learning
ko: 중급 학습

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.DESCRIPTION
en: A colony leader must be assigned
ko: 콜로니 지도자가 할당되어야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COLONY_LEADER.NAME
en: Has colony leader
ko: 콜로니 지도자 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Mastery of <b>at least one</b> job
ko: <b>최소한 한 개의</b> 직무 숙달

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_COMPLETED_ANY_OTHER_ROLE.NAME
en: General Experience
ko: 일반 경험

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.DESCRIPTION
en: Mastery of the <b>{0}</b> job
ko: <b>{0}</b> 직무 숙달

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.HAS_EXPERIENCE.NAME
en: {0} Experience
ko: {0} 경험

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.MASTERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.MASTERED
en: {0} has mastered the {1} position
ko: {0}은(는) {1} 직책을 숙달했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NO_APTITUDE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NO_APTITUDE
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.NONE
en: This position has no qualification requirements
ko: 이 역할은 자격 요건이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_APTITUDES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_APTITUDES
en: Relevant Interests:
ko: 관련 관심:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES
en: Relevant skills:
ko: 관련 기술:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.TITLE
en: Qualifications
ko: 자격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicant must not already have a job assignment
ko: 복제체가 이미 할당된 직무가 없어야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.UNEMPLOYED.NAME
en: Unassigned
ko: 미할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.WILL_BE_UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ASSIGNMENT_REQUIREMENTS.WILL_BE_UNASSIGNED
en: Note: Assigning {0} to {1} will <color=#F44A47FF>unassign</color> them from {2}
ko: 참고: {0}을(를) {1}에 할당하면 {2}이(가) <color=#F44A47FF>할당 취소</color>됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE
en: Auto-Prioritize:
ko: 자동 우선 순위 지정:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_DISABLED
en: Duplicant priorities can only be changed manually
ko: 복제체 우선 순위는 수동으로만 바꿀 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.AUTO_PRIORITIZE_ENABLED
en: Duplicant priorities are automatically reconfigured when they are assigned a new job
ko: 복제체 우선 순위는 새로운 직무가 할당되면 자동으로 재구성됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.DROPDOWN.ALREADY_ROLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.DROPDOWN.ALREADY_ROLE
en: (Currently {0})
ko: (현재 {0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_EXPECTATION
en: This Duplicant's Morale is too low to handle the rigors of this position, which will cause them Stress over time.
ko: 이 복제체의 사기는 이 가혹한 직책을 감당하기에 너무 낮기 때문에 시간이 지남에 따라 스트레스를 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_JOB
en: This Duplicant's Morale is too low to handle the assigned job, which will cause them Stress over time.
ko: 이 복제체의 사기는 할당된 직무를 감당하기에 너무 낮기 때문에 시간이 지남에 따라 스트레스를 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_TARGET_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_DESC_TARGET_JOB
en: This Duplicant's Morale is too low to handle the rigors of this position, which will cause them Stress over time.
ko: 이 복제체의 사기는 이 가혹한 직책을 감당하기에 너무 낮기 때문에 시간이 지남에 따라 스트레스를 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_EXPECTATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_EXPECTATION
en: Current Morale: {0}
    Job Morale Needs: {1}
ko: 현재 사기: {0}
    직무 사기 요건: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_JOB
en: Current Morale: {0}
    {2} Minimum Morale: {1}
ko: 현재 사기: {0}
    {2} 최소 사기: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_TARGET_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATION_ALERT_TARGET_JOB
en: {2}'s Current: {0} Morale
    {3} Minimum Morale: {1}
ko: {2} 현재: {0} 사기
    {3} 최소 사기: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire a decent increase in colony decor
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 콜로니 장식이 적당히 높아지길 바랍니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.HIGH.NAME
en: High Decor
ko: 높은 수준 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire reasonably improved colony decor
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 콜로니 장식이 적당히 개선되길 바랍니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MEDIUM.NAME
en: Medium Decor
ko: 중간 수준 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire slightly improved colony decor
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 콜로니 장식이 약간 개선되길 바랍니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.MINOR.NAME
en: Minor Decor
ko: 낮은 수준 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire unrealistically luxurious improvements to decor
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 장식이 비현실적으로 개선되길 바랍니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.UNREASONABLE.NAME
en: Decadent Decor
ko: 퇴폐적인 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire majorly improved colony decor
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 콜로니 장식이 많이 개선되길 바랍니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.DECOR.VERY_HIGH.NAME
en: Superb Decor
ko: 훌륭한 장식

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier expect only the best cuisine
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 최고의 요리만 기대합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.EXCEPTIONAL.NAME
en: Ambrosial Food
ko: 신성한 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire better than average food
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 평균 이상의 식품을 원합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.HIGH.NAME
en: Great Food
ko: 뛰어난 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire decent food for their efforts
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 자신의 노고를 위한 좋은 식품을 원합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MEDIUM.NAME
en: Good Food
ko: 좋은 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier desire food that meets basic living standards
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 기본 생활 기준에 적합한 식품을 원합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.MINOR.NAME
en: Standard Food
ko: 표준 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants employed in this Tier have a refined taste for food
ko: 이 등급의 직무를 가진 복제체는 식품에 대한 높은 입맛을 가지고 있습니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.FOOD_QUALITY.VERY_HIGH.NAME
en: Superb Food
ko: 훌륭한 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.NO_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.NO_EXPECTATIONS
en: No additional provisions are required to perform this job
ko: 이 직무 수행을 위해 추가 복지가 필요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.DESCRIPTION
en: Duplicants in this job would appreciate their own place to unwind
ko: 이 직무를 가진 복제체는 자기만의 공간에서 쉬는 것을 원합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.PRIVATE_ROOM.NAME
en: Private Bedroom
ko: 개인 침실

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 0
ko: 등급 0

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER0.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 1
ko: 등급 1

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER1.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 2
ko: 등급 2

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER2.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 3
ko: 등급 3

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER3.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 4
ko: 등급 4

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER4.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 5
ko: 등급 5

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER5.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 6
ko: 등급 6

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER6.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 7
ko: 등급 7

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER7.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.DESCRIPTION
en: Tier 8
ko: 등급 8

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.QUALITYOFLIFE.TIER8.NAME
en: Morale Requirements
ko: 사기 요건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.EXPECTATIONS.TITLE
en: Special Provisions Request
ko: 특별 복지 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.HIGHEST_EXPECTATIONS_TIER]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.HIGHEST_EXPECTATIONS_TIER
en: <b>Highest Expectations</b>
ko: <b>최고 기대</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON
en: JOBS
ko: 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.NO_JOB_STATION_WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.NO_JOB_STATION_WARNING
en: Build a Jobs Board to unlock Job Assignments
ko: 직무 할당을 위해 직무 보드를 만듦

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.ADVANCED_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.ADVANCED_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">Super Computer</link> Researching
ko: 특성: <link="ADVANCEDRESEARCHCENTER">슈퍼 컴퓨터</link> 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Can produce artwork using <link="CANVAS">Blank Canvas</link> and <link="SCULPTURE">Large Sculpting Block</link>
ko: 특성: <link="CANVAS">빈 캔버스</link>와 <link="SCULPTURE">큰 조형물 덩어리</link>로 예술품을 만들 수 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_GREAT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_GREAT.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Master artwork quality
ko: 특성: 대가의 예술품 품질

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_OKAY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_OKAY.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Mediocre artwork quality
ko: 특성: 평범한 예술품 품질

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_UGLY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ART_UGLY.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Crude artwork quality
ko: 특성: 조잡한 예술품 품질

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_NEARLY_IMPENETRABLE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_NEARLY_IMPENETRABLE.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="KATAIRITE">Abyssalite</link> Mining
ko: 특성: <link="KATAIRITE">심성석</link> 채굴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_VERY_FIRM.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DIG_VERY_FIRM.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="HARDNESS">Very Firm Material</link> Mining
ko: 특성: <link="HARDNESS">매우 단단한 물질</link> 채굴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_ASTRONAUT_TRAINING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_ASTRONAUT_TRAINING.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Astronaut-in-Training
ko: 특성: 예비 우주비행사

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_PLUMBING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_DO_PLUMBING.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Plumbing
ko: 특성: 배관

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ELECTRIC_GRILL.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_ELECTRIC_GRILL.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="COOKINGSTATION">Electric Grill</link> Cooking
ko: 특성: <link="COOKINGSTATION">전기 그릴</link> 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_FARM_TINKER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_FARM_TINKER.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="PLANTS">Crop Tending</link> and Micronutrient Fertilizer Crafting
ko: 특성: <link="PLANTS">작물 재배</link> 및 미량 영양소 비료 공작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_POWER_TINKER.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_POWER_TINKER.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="POWER">Generator Tuning</link> and Microchip Crafting
ko: 특성: <link="POWER">발전기 튜닝</link> 마이크로칩 공작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_STUDY_WORLD_OBJECTS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_STUDY_WORLD_OBJECTS.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Geographical Analysis
ko: 특성: 지리학적 분석

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_RANCH_STATION.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Grooming Station Training
ko: 특성: 치장 스테이션 훈련

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_ROCKETS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_USE_ROCKETS.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Astronaut
ko: 특성: 우주비행사

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_WRANGLE_CREATURES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CAN_WRANGLE_CREATURES.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: Critter Wrangling
ko: 특성: 크리터 생포

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CONVEYOR_BUILD.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.CONVEYOR_BUILD.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">Conveyor Rail</link> Construction
ko: 특성: <link="SOLIDCONDUIT">컨베이어 레일</link> 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.EXOSUIT_EXPERTISE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.EXOSUIT_EXPERTISE.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="EXOSUIT">Exosuit</link> Sprinting
ko: 특성: <link="EXOSUIT">엑소슈트</link> 달리기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_BOTANIST.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Farming
ko: +{0} 재배

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_RANCHING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASE_RANCHING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Ranching
ko: +{0} 목축

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ART.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ART.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Creativity
ko: +{0} 창의성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ATHLETICS.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_ATHLETICS.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Athletics
ko: +{0} 운동

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Caring
ko: +{0} 치료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARRY_AMOUNT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CARRY_AMOUNT.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0}kg to Carrying Capacity
ko: +{0}kg 운반 용량

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CONSTRUCTION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_CONSTRUCTION.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Construction
ko: +{0} 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_COOKING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_COOKING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Cooking
ko: +{0} 조리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_DIG_SPEED.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_DIG_SPEED.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Digging
ko: +{0} 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_LEARNING.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_LEARNING.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Learning
ko: +{0} 학습

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_MACHINERY.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Tinkering
ko: +{0} 땜질

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_STRENGTH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INCREASED_STRENGTH.DESCRIPTION
en: +{0} to Strength
ko: +{0} 힘

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INTERSTELLAR_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.INTERSTELLAR_RESEARCH.DESCRIPTION
en: Trait: <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">Virtual Planetarium</link> Researching
ko: 특성: <link="COSMICRESEARCHCENTER">가상 플라네타륨</link> 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGED_COLONY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGED_COLONY.DESCRIPTION
en: Colony Stress Alleviator
ko: 콜로니 스트레스 해소자

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGERIAL_DUTIES.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.MANAGERIAL_DUTIES.DESCRIPTION
en: Workload stress
ko: 업무량 스트레스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.NO_PERKS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.NO_PERKS
en: This job comes with no training
ko: 이 직무는 훈련이 필요 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_BASICTRAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_BASICTRAINING
en: Basic Job Training
ko: 기본 직무 훈련

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_MORETRAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PERKS.TITLE_MORETRAINING
en: Additional Job Training
ko: 추가 직무 훈련

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.DESCRIPTION
en: {0}s prioritize these work errands:
ko: {0}은(는) 이 일 용무를 우선 순위로 수행함:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.NO_EFFECT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.NO_EFFECT
en: This job does not affect errand prioritization
ko: 이 직무는 용무 우선 순위에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.PRIORITY.TITLE
en: Job Priorities
ko: 직무 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.NO_SELECTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.NO_SELECTION
en: No Duplicant selected
ko: 복제체를 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.PREVIOUS_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.PREVIOUS_ROLES
en: PREVIOUS DUTIES
ko: 이전 업무

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.TITLE
en: Qualifications
ko: 자격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.RESUME.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
ko: 미할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ROLE_PROGRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.ROLE_PROGRESS
en: <b>Job Experience: {0}/{1}</b>
    Duplicants can become eligible for specialized jobs by maxing their current job experience
ko: <b>직무 경험: {0}/{1}</b>
    복제체는 현재 직무 경험을 최대로 채워서 특수 직무를 받을 자격을 갖제 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.ASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.ASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS
en: Assigned Duplicants
ko: 할당된 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGN]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGN
en: Unassign job
ko: 직무 할당 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SIDEBAR.UNASSIGNED_DUPLICANTS
en: Unassigned Duplicants
ko: 할당되지 않은 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.ASSIGNMENT_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.ASSIGNMENT_PENDING
en: (Pending)
ko: (보류 중)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NO_ELIGIBLE_DUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NO_ELIGIBLE_DUPLICANTS
en: No Duplicants meet the requirements for this job
ko: 이 직무 요건을 충족하는 복제체가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NOSLOTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.NOSLOTS
en: No slots available
ko: 이용할 수 있는 슬롯 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_DUPLICANT
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_JOB]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.PICK_JOB
en: No Job
ko: 직무 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED
en: Vacant Position
ko: 빈 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.SLOTS.UNASSIGNED_TOOLTIP
en: Click to assign a Duplicant to this job opening
ko: 클릭하여 복제를 이 직무에 할당합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.EIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.EIGHT
en: Tier 8
ko: 등급 8

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FIVE
en: Tier 5
ko: 등급 5

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FOUR]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.FOUR
en: Tier 4
ko: 등급 4

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.NINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.NINE
en: Tier 9
ko: 등급 9

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ONE
en: Tier 1
ko: 등급 1

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SEVEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SEVEN
en: Tier 7
ko: 등급 7

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.SIX
en: Tier 6
ko: 등급 6

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.THREE]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.THREE
en: Tier 3
ko: 등급 3

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.TWO]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.TWO
en: Tier 2
ko: 등급 2

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ZERO]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.TIER_NAMES.ZERO
en: Tier 0
ko: 등급 0

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NO_MASTERS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NO_MASTERS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>No Duplicants have mastered this job</b>
ko: <b>이 직무를 숙달한 복제체가 없음</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NUMBER_OF_MASTERS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.ROLES_SCREEN.WIDGET.NUMBER_OF_MASTERS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Duplicants who have mastered this job:</b>{0}
ko: <b>이 직무를 숙달한 복제체:</b>{0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_LOCKED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_LOCKED
en: Sandbox mode must be unlocked in the options menu before it can be used.
ko: 샌드박스 모드는 사용하기 전에 옵션 메뉴에서 잠금 해제해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_UNLOCKED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.TOOLTIP_UNLOCKED
en: Toggle Sandbox mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드 토글

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.CLEARFLOOR.DELETED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.CLEARFLOOR.DELETED
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.BACK
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.COMMON]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.COMMON
en: Common Substances
ko: 공통 물질

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE
en: Critters
ko: 크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE_EGG]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.CREATURE_EGG
en: Eggs
ko: 알

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EQUIPMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EQUIPMENT
en: Equipment
ko: 장비

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EXPERIMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.EXPERIMENTS
en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.FOOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.FOOD
en: Foods
ko: 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.GEYSERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.GEYSERS
en: Geysers
ko: 분출구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.INDUSTRIAL_PRODUCTS
en: Industrial
ko: 산업

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.PLANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.PLANTS
en: Plants
ko: 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SEEDS
en: Seeds
ko: 씨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SPECIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.ENTITIES.SPECIAL
en: Special
ko: 특별

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.GAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.GAS
en: Gases
ko: 기체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.LIQUID
en: Liquids
ko: 액체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.SOLID]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.FILTERS.SOLID
en: Solids
ko: 고체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.NAME
en: Brush
ko: 솔

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH.TOOLTIP
en: Paint elements into the world simulation
ko: 요소를 세계 시뮬레이션에 칠함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.NAME
en: Noise
ko: 소음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_NOISE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust brush noisiness
ko: 솔 잡음도 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.NAME
en: Brush size
ko: 솔 크기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.BRUSH_SIZE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust brush size
ko: 솔 크기 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME
en: Clear Debris
ko: 잔해 치우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.CLEAR_FLOOR.TOOLTIP
en: Delete loose items cluttering the floor
ko: 바닥을 어지럽히는 흩어진 물품을 삭제함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.NAME
en: Destroy
ko: 파괴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DESTROY.TOOLTIP
en: Delete everything in the selected cell(s)
ko: 셀에 있는 모든 것을 파괴함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.NAME
en: Germ count
ko: 세균 수

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.DISEASE_COUNT.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust germ count
ko: 세균 수 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.NAME
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FLOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Fill a section of the simulation with the chosen element
ko: 선택한 요소로 사용할 타일 상태를 채취함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.NAME
en: Reveal
ko: 드러내기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.FOW.TOOLTIP
en: Dispel the Fog of War shrouding the map
ko: 맵에서 전장의 안개를 없앰

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.NAME
en: Heat Gun
ko: 히트건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.HEATGUN.TOOLTIP
en: Inject thermal energy into the simulation
ko: 세계 시뮬레이션에 열 에너지를 주입함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.NAME
en: Instant build mode
ko: 즉시 건조 모드

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.INSTANT_BUILD.TOOLTIP
en: Toggle between placing construction plans and fully built buildings
ko: 건조 계획 배치와 완전히 건조된 건조물 간에 토글

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.NAME
en: Absolute mass
ko: 절대 질량

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.MASS.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust mass
ko: 질량 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.NAME
en: Sample
ko: 샘플

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SAMPLE.TOOLTIP
en: Copy the settings from a cell to use with brush tools
ko: 솔 도구로 셀에서 사용할 타일 설정을 복사함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME
en: Spawn
ko: 생성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.NAME
en: Spawner
ko: 생성기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPAWNER.TOOLTIP
en: Spawn critters, food, equipment, and other entities
ko: 크리터, 식품, 장비, 그 외 실체를 생성함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.NAME
en: Sprinkle
ko: 흩뿌리기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.SPRINKLE.TOOLTIP
en: Paint elements into the simulation using noise
ko: 노이즈를 사용하여 요소를 세계 시뮬레이션에 칠함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.NAME
en: Absolute temperature
ko: 절대 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust absolute temperature
ko: 절대 온도 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.NAME
en: Additive temperature
ko: 추가 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SANDBOXTOOLS.SETTINGS.TEMPERATURE_ADDITIVE.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust additive temperature
ko: 추가 온도 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULE
en: SCHEDULE
ko: 스케줄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.DESCRIPTION
en: EAT:
    During Mealtime Duplicants will head to their assigned mess halls and eat.
ko: 먹기:
    식사 시간 동안 복제체는 할당된 식당으로 가서 식사를 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.EAT.NAME
en: Mealtime
ko: 식사 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.DESCRIPTION
en: HYGIENE:
    During <link="HYGIENE">Hygiene</link> hours Duplicants will head to their assigned washrooms to get cleaned up.
ko: 위생:
    <link="HYGIENE">위생</link> 시간에 복제체는 씻기 위해 할당된 세척실로 향할 것입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.HYGIENE.NAME
en: Hygiene
ko: 위생

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION
en: HAMMER TIME:
    During Hammer Time, Duplicants will relieve their <link="STRESS">Stress</link> through dance. Please be aware that no matter how hard my Duplicants try, they will absolutely not be able to touch this.
ko: 해머 타임:
    해머 타임 도중에 복제체는 춤을 통해 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 해소합니다. 복제체가 아무리 노력해도 이것은 만질 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.RECREATION.NAME
en: Recreation
ko: 오락

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION
en: SLEEP:
    When it's time to sleep, Duplicants will head to their assigned rooms and rest.
ko: 잠:
    잠들 시간이 되면 복제체는 할당된 방으로 가서 휴식을 취합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.SLEEP.NAME
en: Sleep
ko: 자기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.DESCRIPTION
en: WORK:
    During Work hours Duplicants will perform any pending errands in the colony.
ko: 일:
    일 시간 동안 복제체는 콜로니의 보류 중인 용무를 수행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEBLOCKTYPES.WORK.NAME
en: Work
ko: 일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.DESCRIPTION
en: During Bathtime shifts my Duplicants will take care of their hygienic needs, such as going to the bathroom, using the shower or washing their hands.
    
    Once they're all caught up on personal hygiene, Duplicants will head back to work.
ko: 목욕 시간 시프트에 복제체는 화장실에 가거나, 샤워를 하거나, 손을 씻는 것과 같은 위생 요구를 해결합니다.
    
    개인 위생을 해결한 다음에 복제체는 다시 일하러 갑니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NAME
en: Bathtime
ko: 목욕 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.HYGENE.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: During Bathtime shifts my Duplicants will take care of their hygienic needs, such as going to the bathroom, using the shower or washing their hands.
ko: 목욕 시간 시프트 동안, 복제체는 화장실에 가거나, 샤워를 하거나, 손을 씻는 것과 같은 위생 요구를 해결합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.MISSINGBLOCKS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.MISSINGBLOCKS
en: Warning: Scheduling Issues ({0})
ko: 경고: 일정 관리 문제 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.NOTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.NOTIME
en: No {0} shifts allotted
ko: {0} 시프트가 할당되지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.DESCRIPTION
en: During Downtime my Duplicants they may do as they please.
    
    This may include personal matters like bathroom visits or snacking, or they may choose to engage in leisure activities like socializing with friends.
    
    Downtime increases Duplicant Morale.
ko: 작업중지시간 동안 복제체는 원하는 대로 할 수 있습니다.
    
    화장실 가기, 간식 먹기, 친구와의 교제와 같은 레저 활동이 여기에 포함됩니다.
    
    작업중지시간은 복제체의 사기를 증가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NAME
en: Downtime
ko: 작업중지시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.RECREATION.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: During Downtime shifts my Duplicants they may do as they please.
ko: 작업중지시간 시프트 동안 복제체는 원하는 대로 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.DESCRIPTION
en: My Duplicants use Bedtime shifts to rest up after a hard day's work.
    
    Scheduling too few bedtime shifts may prevent my Duplicants from regaining enough Stamina to make it through the following day.
ko: 복제체는 힘든 하루 일을 마친 후에 취침 시간 시프트를 사용합니다.
    
    취침 시간이 너무 짧으면 그 다음 날을 위해 복제체가 스태미나를 충분히 회복하지 못할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NAME
en: Bedtime
ko: 취침 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.SLEEP.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: My Duplicants use Bedtime shifts to rest up after a hard day's work.
ko: 복제체는 힘든 하루 일을 마친 후에 취침 시간 시프트를 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.DESCRIPTION
en: During Work shifts my Duplicants must perform the errands I have placed for them throughout the colony.
    
    It's important when scheduling to maintain a good work-life balance for my Duplicants to maintain their health and prevent Morale loss.
ko: 일 시프트 동안에 복제체는 콜로니 전역에서 배정된 용무를 수행해야 합니다.
    
    복제체가 건강을 유지하고 사기 손실을 방지할 수 있도록 일과 삶의 균형을 유지하는 스케줄을 잡는 것이 중요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NAME
en: Work
ko: 일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULEGROUPS.WORKTIME.NOTIFICATION_TOOLTIP
en: During Work shifts my Duplicants must perform the errands I've placed for them throughout the colony.
ko: 일 시프트 동안에 복제체는 콜로니 전역에서 배정된 용무를 수행해야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ADD_SCHEDULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ADD_SCHEDULE
en: Add New Schedule
ko: 새로운 스케줄 추가

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON
en: Shift Alarms
ko: 시프트 경보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_OFF_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_OFF_TOOLTIP
en: Toggle Notifications
    ------------------
    No sounds or notifications will play for this schedule.
    
    DISABLED
    Click to enable
ko: 알림 토글
    ------------------
    이 스케줄에는 소리 또는 알림이 발생되지 않습니다.
    
    비활성화
    클릭하여 켬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_BUTTON_ON_TOOLTIP
en: Toggle Notifications
    ------------------
    Sounds and notifications will play when shifts change for this schedule.
    
    ENABLED
    Click to disable
ko: 알림 토글
    ------------------
    이 스케줄에서 시프트가 바뀌면 소리와 알림이 발생합니다.
    
    활성화
    클릭하여 끔

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_DISABLED
en: Alarm Off
ko: 경보 끄기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.ALARM_TITLE_ENABLED
en: Alarm On
ko: 경보 켜기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DELETE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DELETE_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Delete Schedule
ko: 스케줄 삭제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DOWNTIME_MORALE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.DOWNTIME_MORALE
en: Downtime Morale: {0}
ko: 작업중지시간 사기: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.PAINT_TOOLS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.PAINT_TOOLS
en: Paint Tools:
ko: 페인트 도구:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.POO]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.POO
en: dar
ko: 다르

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Rename custom schedule
ko: 커스텀 스케줄 이름 변경

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS
en: Reset Shifts
ko: 시프트 초기화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.RESET_SETTINGS_TOOLTIP
en: <b>Reset Shifts</b>
    ------------------
    Restore this schedule to default shifts
ko: <b>시프트 초기화</b>
    ------------------
    이 스케줄을 기본 시프트로 변경합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DOWNTIME_MORALE]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DOWNTIME_MORALE
en: Duplicants will receive {0} Morale from the scheduled Downtime shifts
ko: 복제체는 예정된 작업중지시간 시프트로부터 {0} 사기를 받습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_ASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_ASSIGNED
en: {0} (Assigned)
ko: {0} (할당됨)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_BLANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_DROPDOWN_BLANK
en: <i>Move Duplicant...</i>
ko: <i>복제체 이동...</i>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_EDITOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_EDITOR
en: Schedule Editor
ko: 스케줄 편집기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_DEFAULT
en: Default Schedule
ko: 스케줄 기본값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_FORMAT]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SCHEDULE_NAME_FORMAT
en: Schedule {0}
ko: 스케줄 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SETTINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.SCHEDULESCREEN.SETTINGS
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.DESCRIPTION
en: A common asteroid containing several useful resources.
ko: 여러 유용한 자원을 포함하는 일반적인 소행성.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.CARBONACEOUSASTEROID.NAME
en: Carbon Asteroid
ko: 탄소 소행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.DESCRIPTION
en: A shimmering conglomerate of various metals.
ko: 다양한 금속이 반짝이는 역암.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.METALLICASTEROID.NAME
en: Metallic Asteroid
ko: 금속성 소행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.DESCRIPTION
en: A minor mineral planet. Unlike a comet, it does not possess a tail.
ko: 작은 광물 행성. 혜성과 달리, 꼬리를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.ASTEROIDS.ROCKYASTEROID.NAME
en: Rocky Asteroid
ko: 바위투성이 소행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.DUSTCOMET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.DUSTCOMET.NAME
en: Dust Comet
ko: 먼지 혜성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.IRONCOMET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.IRONCOMET.NAME
en: Iron Comet
ko: 철 혜성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.ROCKCOMET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.COMETS.ROCKCOMET.NAME
en: Rock Comet
ko: 바위 혜성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.DESCRIPTION
en: An artificial construct that has escaped its orbit. It no longer appears to be monitored.
ko: 궤도를 벗어난 인공 구조물. 더 이상 모니터링되는 것으로 보이지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DEBRIS.SATELLITE.NAME
en: Satellite
ko: 위성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.DESCRIPTION
en: A loosely held together composite of minerals.
ko: 느슨하게 결합된 광물 혼합물.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.DUSTYDWARF.NAME
en: Dusty Dwarf Planet
ko: 먼지투성이 왜행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.DESCRIPTION
en: A terrestrial destination whose surface is almost completely frozen over.
ko: 표면이 거의 완전히 언 육지 목적지.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ICYDWARF.NAME
en: Ice Planet
ko: 얼음 행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.DESCRIPTION
en: A mass of organic material similar to the ooze used to print Duplicants. This sample is heavily degraded.
ko: 복제체를 프린트하는 데 사용되는 무른감탕과 비슷한 유기 물질. 이 샘플은 많이 손상되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.DWARFPLANETS.ORGANICDWARF.NAME
en: Organic Mass
ko: 유기물 덩어리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.DESCRIPTION
en: A massive volume of <link="HYDROGEN">Hydrogen</link> formed around a small solid center.
ko: 작은 고체 중심 주위에 방대한 양의 <link="HYDROGEN">수소</link>가 형성되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.GASGIANT.NAME
en: Gas Giant
ko: 거대 기체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.DESCRIPTION
en: A massive volume of frozen material, primarily composed of <link="ICE">Ice</link>.
ko: 대량의 냉동 물질이며 주로 <link="ICE">얼음</link>으로 구성되어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.GIANTS.ICEGIANT.NAME
en: Ice Giant
ko: 거대 얼음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.DESCRIPTION
en: A largely damaged but theoretically habitable planet. An active energy field prevents regular travel to this destination.
ko: 크게 손상되었지만 이론적으로 거주할 수 있는 행성. 활성 에너지 필드 때문에 이 목적지로 정기적으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.SHATTEREDPLANET.NAME
en: Shattered Planet
ko: 부서진 행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.DESCRIPTION
en: A planet with a walkable surface, though it does not possess the resources to sustain long-term life.
ko: 걸을 수 있는 표면을 가진 행성이지만 장기적으로 생명을 유지할 수 있는 자원을 가지고 있지는 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.TERRAPLANET.NAME
en: Terrestrial Planet
ko: 육지 행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.DESCRIPTION
en: A large terrestrial object composed mainly of molten rock.
ko: 용암으로 주로 구성된 거대한 육지 물체.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPACEDESTINATIONS.PLANETS.VOLCANOPLANET.NAME
en: Volcanic Planet
ko: 화산 행성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_FAST]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_FAST
en: FAST
ko: 빠름

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_MEDIUM]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_MEDIUM
en: MEDIUM
ko: 중간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_SLOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.SPEED_SLOW
en: SLOW
ko: 느림

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_AMOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_AMOUNT
en: Analysis {0} Complete
ko: 분석 {0} 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_COMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_COMPLETE
en: ANALYSIS COMPLETE
ko: 분석 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYSIS_DESCRIPTION
en: Use a Telescope to analyze space destinations.
    
    Completing analysis on an object will unlock rocket missions to that destination.
ko: 망원경을 사용하여 우주 목적지를 분석하세요.
    
    대상에 대한 분석을 완료하면 해당 대상에 대한 로켓 임무가 잠금 해제됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYZE_DESTINATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ANALYZE_DESTINATION
en: ANALYZE OBJECT
ko: 물체 분석

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CAN_CARRY_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CAN_CARRY_ELEMENT
en: Gathered by: {1}
ko: 수집자: {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_CARRY_ELEMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_CARRY_ELEMENT
en: {0} installation required to retrieve material
ko: 물질을 회수하려면 {0}의 설치가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_LAUNCH_MISSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CANT_LAUNCH_MISSION
en: CANNOT LAUNCH
ko: 발사할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.NAME
en: Emptied Cargo Bay
ko: 화물칸을 비웠음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CARGOEMPTY.TOOLTIP
en: Cargo Bays must be emptied of all materials before launch
ko: 발사 전에 화물칸 안에 있는 모든 물질을 비워야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.CARGO_BAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.CARGO_BAY
en: Cargo Bay
ko: 화물칸

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.FUEL_TANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.FUEL_TANK
en: Fuel Tank
ko: 연료 탱크

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.ROCKET_ENGINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPONENT.ROCKET_ENGINE
en: Rocket Engine
ko: 로켓 엔진

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_SMALL_AMOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_SMALL_AMOUNT
en: Trace Amount
ko: 미량

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_UNDISCOVERED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.COMPOSITION_UNDISCOVERED_TOOLTIP
en: Further research required to identify resource
    ------------------
    Send a Research Module to this destination for more information
ko: 자원을 확인하기 위해 추가 연구 필요함
    ------------------
    자세한 정보를 확인하려면 연구 모듈을 이 목적지로 보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CONTAINER_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.CONTAINER_REQUIRED
en: {0} installation required to retrieve material
ko: 물질을 회수하려면 {0}의 설치가 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DEFAULT_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DEFAULT_NAME
en: Rocket
ko: 로켓

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.NOTSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.NOTSELECTED
en: Destination not selected
ko: 목적지점을 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.REACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.REACHABLE
en: Destination selected
ko: 목적지점을 선택했음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.UNREACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION.UNREACHABLE
en: Destination beyond reach
ko: 목적지점에 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.NOTSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.NOTSELECTED
en: Select a destination from the starmap
ko: 스타맵에서 목적지점을 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.REACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.REACHABLE
en: Viable destination selected, ready for launch
ko: 가능한 목적지점을 선택하고 발사 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.UNREACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSELECTION_TOOLTIP.UNREACHABLE
en: The selected destination is beyond rocket reach
ko: 선택한 목적지점은 로켓이 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.LOWERATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.LOWERATMO
en: Study lower atmosphere
ko: 저층 대기 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.MAGNETICFIELD]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.MAGNETICFIELD
en: Study magnetic field
ko: 자장 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SUBSURFACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SUBSURFACE
en: Study subsurface
ko: 표면 밑 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SURFACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.SURFACE
en: Study surface
ko: 표면 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.UPPERATMO]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONSTUDY.UPPERATMO
en: Study upper atmosphere
ko: 고층 대기 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DESTINATIONTITLE
en: Destination Status
ko: 목적지점 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DISTANCE_OVERLAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.DISTANCE_OVERLAY
en: TOO FAR FOR THIS ROCKET
ko: 이 로켓이 갈 수 있는 것보다 너무 멂

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.NAME
en: Oxidizer tank not full
ko: 산화제 탱크가 차지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Oxidizer tank must be filled before launch
ko: 발사 전에 산화제 탱크를 채워야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.NAME
en: Fuel Tank not full
ko: 연료 탱크가 차지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.EMPTYTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Fuel Tank must be filled before launch
ko: 발사 전에 연료 탱크를 채워야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.NAME
en: Oxidizer tank full
ko: 산화제 탱크 가득 참

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLOXIDIZERTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Tank is full, ready to launch
ko: 탱크가 찼으며 발사 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.NAME
en: Fuel Tank full
ko: 연료 탱크 찼음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.FULLTANK.TOOLTIP
en: Tank is full, ready to launch
ko: 탱크가 찼으며 발사 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.NAME
en: Food Loaded
ko: 식품 적재됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Sufficient food stores have been loaded, ready for launch
ko: 충분한 식품이 적재되었고 발사 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.NAME
en: Has <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link>
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link> 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.HASSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: An <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> has been loaded
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>가 적재됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAND_ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAND_ROCKET
en: Land Rocket
ko: 로켓 착륙

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_MISSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_MISSION
en: LAUNCH MISSION
ko: 발사 임무

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_ROCKET]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCH_ROCKET
en: Launch Rocket
ko: 로켓 발사

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUGHT
en: No Astronaut assigned
ko: 우주비행사가 할당되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.ASTRONAUT_TITLE
en: Astronaut
ko: 우주비행사

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.HASASTRONAUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.HASASTRONAUT
en: Astronaut ready for liftoff
ko: 우주비행사가 발진 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.INSTALLED_TOOLTIP
en: {0} installed, ready for launch
ko: {0}이(가) 설치되고 발사 준비가 되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED
en: Required
ko: 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LAUNCHCHECKLIST.REQUIRED_TOOLTIP
en: A {0} must be installed before launch
ko: 발사 전에 {0}이(가) 설치되어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ANALYSIS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ANALYSIS
en: Analysis
ko: 분석

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ARTIFACTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.ARTIFACTS
en: Artifacts
ko: 가공물

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.DISTANCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.DISTANCE
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.FUEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.FUEL
en: Fuel
ko: 연료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.LAUNCHCHECKLIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.LAUNCHCHECKLIST
en: Launch Checklist
ko: 발사 체크리스트

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MASS
en: Mass
ko: 질량

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MAXRANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MAXRANGE
en: Max Range
ko: 최대 범위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MISSIONSTATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MISSIONSTATUS
en: Mission Status
ko: 임무 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MODULES]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.MODULES
en: Modules
ko: 모듈

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.OXIDIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.OXIDIZER
en: Oxidizer
ko: 산화제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.PASSENGERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.PASSENGERS
en: Passengers
ko: 탑승객

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESEARCH
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESOURCES]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.RESOURCES
en: Resources
ko: 자원

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.STORAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.STORAGE
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.TYPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.TYPE
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.WORLDCOMPOSITION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.LISTTITLES.WORLDCOMPOSITION
en: World Composition
ko: 세계 구성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MANAGEMENT_BUTTON
en: STARMAP
ko: 스타맵

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GO]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GO
en: ALL SYSTEMS GO
ko: 전 시스템 정상 작동

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GROUNDED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.GROUNDED
en: Grounded
ko: 착륙함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LANDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LANDING
en: Landing
ko: 착륙 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LAUNCHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.LAUNCHING
en: Launching
ko: 발사 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.UNDERWAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.UNDERWAY
en: Underway
ko: 이동 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.WAITING_TO_LAND]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.MISSION_STATUS.WAITING_TO_LAND
en: Waiting To Land
ko: 착륙 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ANALYZABLE_DESTINATION_SELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ANALYZABLE_DESTINATION_SELECTED
en: No destination selected
ko: 목적지점을 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_HELP_TEXT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_HELP_TEXT
en: Rockets allow you to visit nearby celestial bodies.
    
    Each rocket must have a Command Module, an Engine, and Fuel.
    
    You can also carry other modules that allow you to gather specific resources from the places you visit.
    
    Remember the more weight a rocket has, the more limited it'll be on the distance it can travel. You can add more fuel to fix that, but fuel will add weight as well.
ko: 로켓을 사용하면 가까운 천체를 방문할 수 있습니다.
    
    각 로켓에는 지령 모듈, 엔진 및 연료가 있어야 합니다.
    방문 장소에서 특정 자원을 수집할 수 있는 다른 모듈을 설치할 수도 있습니다.
    
    로켓에 가해지는 무게가 클수록 이동 거리가 제한됩니다. 이를 수정하기 위해 더 많은 연료를 추가할 수 있지만 연료도 무게를 추가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NO_ROCKETS_TITLE
en: NO ROCKETS
ko: 로켓 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.NAME
en: Insufficient Food
ko: 불충분한 식품

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOFOOD.TOOLTIP
en: Rocket cannot launch without adequate food stores for passengers
ko: 탑승객을 위한 충분한 식품이 없다면 로켓을 발사할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.NAME
en: Missing <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link>
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link> 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.NOSUIT.TOOLTIP
en: Rocket cannot launch without an <link="ATMOSUIT">Atmo Suit</link> loaded
ko: <link="ATMOSUIT">애트모 슈트</link>를 적재하지 않으면 로켓을 발사할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.RESEARCH_DESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.RESEARCH_DESCRIPTION
en: Gather Interstellar Research Data using Research Modules.
    
    Research Modules Installed: {0}
ko: 연구 모듈로 성간 연구 정보를 수집합니다.
    
    연구 모듈 장착됨: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_COUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_COUNT
en: ROCKETS: {0}
ko: 로켓: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKET_RENAME_BUTTON_TOOLTIP
en: Rename this rocket
ko: 이 로켓의 이름을 변경함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETLIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETLIST
en: Rocket Hangar
ko: 로켓 격납고

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.DRY_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.DRY_MASS
en: Dry mass
ko: 건조 질량

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.ENGINE_EFFICIENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.ENGINE_EFFICIENCY
en: Main engine efficiency
ko: 주요 엔진 효율

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.OXIDIZER_EFFICIENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.OXIDIZER_EFFICIENCY
en: Average oxidizer efficiency
ko: 평균 산화제 효율

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.SOLID_BOOSTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.SOLID_BOOSTER
en: Solid boosters
ko: 고체 부스터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_FUEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_FUEL
en: Total fuel
ko: 총 연료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZABLE_FUEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZABLE_FUEL
en: Total oxidizable fuel
ko: 총 산화 가능 연료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_OXIDIZER
en: Total oxidizer
ko: 총 산화제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_RANGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_RANGE
en: Total range
ko: 총 거리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_THRUST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.TOTAL_THRUST
en: Total thrust
ko: 총 추력

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.WET_MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATS.WET_MASS
en: Wet mass
ko: 습윤 질량

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.DESTINATIONVALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.DESTINATIONVALUE
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.LOCKEDIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.LOCKEDIN
en: LOCKED IN
ko: 잠겼음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NODESTINATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NODESTINATION
en: No destination selected
ko: 목적지점을 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NONE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NONE
en: NONE
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NOPASSENGERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.NOPASSENGERS
en: No passengers
ko: 탑승객 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.SELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.SELECTED
en: SELECTED
ko: 선택됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.STATUS_TITLE
en: Rocket Status
ko: 로켓 상태

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TIMEREMAINING]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TIMEREMAINING
en: Time Remaining
ko: 남은 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TOTAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.TOTAL
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.WEIGHTPENALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETSTATUS.WEIGHTPENALTY
en: Weight Penalty
ko: 무게 페널티

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASS
en: Current Rocket Mass:
ko: 현재 로켓 질량:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASSPENALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.CURRENTMASSPENALTY
en: Current Weight Penalty:
ko: 현재 무게 페널티:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASS
en: Mass:
ko: 질량:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASSPENALTY]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.ROCKETWEIGHT.MASSPENALTY
en: Mass Penalty:
ko: 질량 페널티:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SEE_ROCKETS_LIST]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SEE_ROCKETS_LIST
en: See Rockets List
ko: 로켓 목록 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.STATUS
en: SELECTED
ko: 선택됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SUSPEND_DESTINATION_ANALYSIS]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.SUSPEND_DESTINATION_ANALYSIS
en: PAUSE ANALYSIS
ko: 분석 일시 중지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.TITLE
en: Starmap
ko: 스타맵

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_DESTINATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_DESTINATION
en: Destination Unknown
ko: 목적지점 불명

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_TYPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.STARMAP.UNKNOWN_TYPE
en: Type Unknown
ko: 유형 불명

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EATEN_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EATEN_TODAY
en: Sort by number of calories consumed today
ko: 오늘 소비한 칼로리 순으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_EXPECTATIONS
en: Sort by quality expectations
ko: 품질 기대 순으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_FULLNESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_FULLNESS
en: Sort by fullness
ko: 포만 순으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_HITPOINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_HITPOINTS
en: Sort by hit points
ko: 히트 값 순으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_IMMUNEPOINTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_IMMUNEPOINTS
en: Sort by immunity strength
ko: 면역 강도 순으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_NAME
en: Sort by name
ko: 이름 순으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.COLUMN_SORT_BY_STRESS
en: Sort by stress level
ko: 스트레스 수준 순으로 정렬

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.GOTO_DUPLICANT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.GOTO_DUPLICANT_BUTTON
en: Double-click to go to <b>{0}</b>
ko: 두 번 클릭하여 <b>{0}</b>의 위치로 이동

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.SELECT_DUPLICANT_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TABLESCREENS.SELECT_DUPLICANT_BUTTON
en: Click to select <b>{0}</b>
ko: 클릭하여 <b>{0}</b> 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.NAME
en: Attack
ko: 공격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.ATTACK.TOOLNAME
en: Attack tool
ko: 공격 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.NAME
en: Build {0}
ko: {0} 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION
en: CLICK TO BUILD
ko: 클릭하여 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION_DRAG]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLACTION_DRAG
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.BUILD.TOOLNAME
en: Build tool
ko: 건조 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.NAME
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CANCEL.TOOLNAME
en: Cancel tool
ko: 취소 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NAME
en: Wrangle
ko: 생포

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NOT_CAPTURABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.NOT_CAPTURABLE
en: Cannot Wrangle
ko: 생포할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CAPTURE.TOOLNAME
en: Wrangle tool
ko: 생포 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.NAME
en: Clean
ko: 청소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.CLEANUPCATEGORY.TOOLNAME
en: Clean Up tools
ko: 청소 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.NAME
en: Paste Settings
ko: 설정 붙여넣기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.COPYSETTINGS.TOOLNAME
en: Paste Settings Tool
ko: 설정 붙여넣기 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.NAME
en: Deconstruct
ko: 해체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DECONSTRUCT.TOOLNAME
en: Deconstruct tool
ko: 해체 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
ko: 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DIG.TOOLNAME
en: Dig tool
ko: 파기 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.NAME
en: Disinfect
ko: 소독

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.DISINFECT.TOOLNAME
en: Disinfect tool
ko: 소독 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.NAME
en: Empty Pipe
ko: 빈 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLNAME
en: Empty Pipe tool
ko: 빈 파이프 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.EMPTY_PIPE.TOOLTIP
en: Extract pipe contents
ko: 파이프 내용물 추출

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ALL
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ATTACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.ATTACK
en: Attack
ko: 공격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BACKWALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BACKWALL
en: Background Buildings
ko: 배경 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BUILDINGS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.BUILDINGS
en: Buildings
ko: 건조물

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.CLEANANDCLEAR]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.CLEANANDCLEAR
en: Sweep & Mop Orders
ko: 치우기 및 걸레질 지시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DIGPLACER]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DIGPLACER
en: Dig Orders
ko: 파기 지시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DO_NOT_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.DO_NOT_HARVEST
en: Disable Harvest
ko: 수확 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.GASPIPES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.GASPIPES
en: Gas Pipes
ko: 기체 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY
en: Enable Harvest
ko: 수확 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LIQUIDPIPES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LIQUIDPIPES
en: Liquid Pipes
ko: 액체 파이프

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LOGIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.LOGIC
en: Automation
ko: 자동화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.SOLIDCONDUITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.SOLIDCONDUITS
en: Conveyor Rails
ko: 컨베이어 레일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.TILES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.TILES
en: Tiles
ko: 타일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.WIRES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERLAYERS.WIRES
en: Power Wires
ko: 전력 와이어

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERSCREEN.OPTIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.FILTERSCREEN.OPTIONS
en: Tool Filter
ko: 도구 필터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.BACK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.BACK
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.UNKNOWN]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.GENERIC.UNKNOWN
en: UNKNOWN
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest
ko: 수확

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.HARVEST.TOOLNAME
en: Harvest tool
ko: 수확 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.NAME
en: Sweep
ko: 치우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MARKFORSTORAGE.TOOLNAME
en: Sweep tool
ko: 치우기 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NAME
en: Mop
ko: 걸레질

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NOT_ON_FLOOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.NOT_ON_FLOOR
en: Not On Floor
ko: 바닥에 있지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOO_MUCH_LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOO_MUCH_LIQUID
en: Too Much Liquid
ko: 액체가 너무 많음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOP.TOOLNAME
en: Mop tool
ko: 걸레질 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME
en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLACTION
en: CLICK
ko: 클릭하여 건조

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLNAME
en: Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.UNREACHABLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.MOVETOLOCATION.UNREACHABLE
en: UNREACHABLE
ko: 도달할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIESCATEGORY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIESCATEGORY.NAME
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.NAME
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.SPECIFIC_PRIORITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.SPECIFIC_PRIORITY
en: Set Priority: {0}
ko: 우선 순위 지정: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLACTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLACTION
en: DRAG
ko: 끌기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.PRIORITIZE.TOOLNAME
en: Priority tool
ko: 우선 순위 도구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.BRUSH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.BRUSH.NAME
en: Brush
ko: 솔

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.CLEAR_FLOOR.NAME
en: Clear Floor
ko: 바닥 치우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.DESTROY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.DESTROY.NAME
en: Destroy
ko: 파괴

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FLOOD.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FLOOD.NAME
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FOW.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.FOW.NAME
en: Reveal
ko: 드러내기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.HEATGUN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.HEATGUN.NAME
en: Heat Gun
ko: 히트건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.MARQUEE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.MARQUEE.NAME
en: Marquee
ko: 마키

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SAMPLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SAMPLE.NAME
en: Sample
ko: 샘플

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SANDBOX_TOGGLE.NAME
en: SANDBOX
ko: Sandbox

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWN_ENTITY.NAME
en: Spawn
ko: 생성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWNER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPAWNER.NAME
en: Spawner
ko: 생성기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPRINKLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLS.SANDBOX.SPRINKLE.NAME
en: Sprinkle
ko: 흩뿌리기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ALERTSTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ALERTSTOOLTIP
en: Alerts provide important information about what's happening in the colony right now
ko: 알림은 콜로니에 지금 무슨 일이 일어나는지 중요한 정보를 제공합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ATTACKBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ATTACKBUTTON
en: Attack poor, wild critters
ko: 불쌍한 야생 크리터를 공격함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.BASE_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.BASE_VALUE
en: Base Value
ko: 기본 값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELBUTTON
en: Cancel errands
ko: 용무 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELDECONSTRUCTIONBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CANCELDECONSTRUCTIONBUTTON
en: Cancel queued orders or deconstruct existing buildings
ko: 대기열에 있는 지시 또는 기존 건조물 해체를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CAPTUREBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CAPTUREBUTTON
en: Capture critters
ko: 크리터 포획

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEANUPMAINBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEANUPMAINBUTTON
en: Mop and sweep messy floors
ko: 어질러진 바닥을 걸레질하고 치웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEARBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLEARBUTTON
en: Move debris into storage
ko: 잔해를 저장소로 옮기기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLOSETOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CLOSETOOLTIP
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY_STRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CONVEYOR_OVERLAY_STRING
en: Displays conveyor transport components
ko: 컨베이어 구성 요소를 표시합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CROPS_OVERLAY_STRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.CROPS_OVERLAY_STRING
en: Displays plant growth progress
ko: 식물 생장 진행을 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECONSTRUCTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECONSTRUCTBUTTON
en: Demolish buildings
ko: 건조물 해체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECOROVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DECOROVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays areas with Morale-boosting decor values
ko: 사기 보조 장식 값 영역을 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DIGBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DIGBUTTON
en: Set dig errands
ko: 파기 용무 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISEASEOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays areas of disease risk
ko: 질병 위험 영역을 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISINFECTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISINFECTBUTTON
en: Disinfect buildings
ko: 건조물 소독

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISMISSMESSAGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.DISMISSMESSAGE
en: Dismiss message
ko: 메시지 무시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITCREATURENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITCREATURENAME
en: Give this lil' critter a new name
ko: 이 작은 크리터에게 새로운 이름을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITNAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.EDITNAME
en: Give this Duplicant a new name
ko: 이 복제체에게 새로운 이름을 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYGENERATED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Produced
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 생성됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYREQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ENERGYREQUIRED
en: <link="POWER">Power</link> Required
ko: <link="POWER">전력</link> 필요함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.GASVENTOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.GASVENTOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays gas pipe system components
ko: 기체 배관 시스템 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HARVESTBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HARVESTBUTTON
en: Harvest plants
ko: 식물 수확

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HEATFLOWOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HEATFLOWOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays comfortable temperatures for Duplicants
ko: 복제체에 대한 쾌적 온도를 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_ATTACHPOINT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_ATTACHPOINT
en: Must be built overlapping an {0}
ko: {0}에 겹쳐서 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_BACK_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_BACK_WALL
en: Obstructed by back wall
ko: 뒤 벽으로 막혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CEILING
en: Must be built on the ceiling
ko: 천장에 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CORNER]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_CORNER
en: Must be built in a corner
ko: 코너에 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR
en: Must be built on solid ground
ko: 단단한 바닥에 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR_OR_ATTACHPOINT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_FLOOR_OR_ATTACHPOINT
en: Must be built on solid ground or overlapping an {0}
ko: 단단한 지면에 만들거나 {0}에 겹쳐서 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_GASPORTS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_GASPORTS_OVERLAP
en: Gas ports cannot overlap
ko: 기체 포트는 겹칠 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_HIGHWATT_NOT_IN_TILE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_HIGHWATT_NOT_IN_TILE
en: Heavi-Watt connectors cannot be built inside tile
ko: 헤비와트 커넥터는 타일 안에 만들 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INSIDEGROUND]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INSIDEGROUND
en: Must be built in the ground
ko: 땅 속에 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INVALID_CELL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_INVALID_CELL
en: Invalid Cell
ko: 유효하지 않은 셀

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LIQUIDPORTS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LIQUIDPORTS_OVERLAP
en: Liquid ports cannot overlap
ko: 액체 포트는 겹칠 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LOGIC_PORTS_OBSTRUCTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_LOGIC_PORTS_OBSTRUCTED
en: Automation ports cannot overlap
ko: 자동화 포트는 겹칠 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_NOT_IN_TILES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_NOT_IN_TILES
en: Cannot be built inside tile
ko: 타일 안에 만들 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_OCCUPIED]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_OCCUPIED
en: Must be built in unoccupied space
ko: 점유되지 않은 공간에 지어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SOLIDPORTS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SOLIDPORTS_OVERLAP
en: Solid ports cannot overlap
ko: 고체 포트는 겹칠 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SPACE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_SPACE
en: Must be built on the surface in space
ko: 공간에 있는 표면에 만들어야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WALL
en: Must be built against a wall
ko: 벽에 대고 만들어야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRE_OBSTRUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRE_OBSTRUCTION
en: Obstructed by Heavi-Watt Wire
ko: 헤비와트 와이어로 막혔음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRECONNECTORS_OVERLAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_BUILDLOCATION_WIRECONNECTORS_OVERLAP
en: Power connectors cannot overlap
ko: 전력 커넥터를 겹칠 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_REQUIRES_ROOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_REQUIRES_ROOM
en: Must be in a room
ko: 방 안에 있어야 함

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_ROTATE_KEY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_ROTATE_KEY
en: Press <color=#F44A47><b>[{Key}]</b></color> to Rotate
ko: <color=#F44A47><b>[{Key}]</b></color>을(를) 눌러 회전하기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_NO_UTURNS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_NO_UTURNS
en: Can't U-Turn
ko: 유턴할 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_STRAIGHT_BRIDGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.HELP_TUBELOCATION_STRAIGHT_BRIDGES
en: Can't Turn Here
ko: 여기서 돌 수 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.INFOPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.INFOPANEL
en: The Info Panel contains an overview of the basic information about my Duplicant
ko: 정보 패널은 복제체의 기본적인 정보 개요를 포함합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ITEMSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ITEMSPANEL
en: The Items Panel displays everything this Duplicant is in possession of
ko: 물품 패널은 복제체가 소지한 모든 물품을 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_ATTRIBUTES
en: The following attributes affect a Duplicant's efficiency at this errand:
ko: 이 용무에 대한 복제체의 효율성에 영향을 주는 속성:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_CANNOTPERFORMTASK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_CANNOTPERFORMTASK
en: {0} cannot perform this errand.
ko: {0}은(는) 이 용무를 수행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_PRIORITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_PRIORITY
en: High priority tasks are always performed before low priority tasks.
    
    However, a busy Duplicant will continue to work on their current work errand until it's complete, even if a more important errand becomes available.
ko: 우선 순위가 높은 용무는 항상 우선 순위가 낮은 용무보다 먼저 수행됩니다.
    
    하지만 바쁜 복제체는 긴급한 용무가 생겨도 현재 용무를 완료할 때까지 용무를 계속 수행합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOBSSCREEN_RELEVANT_ATTRIBUTES
en: Relevant Attributes:
ko: 관련 속성:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOULESOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.JOULESOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays the thermal energy in each cell
ko: 각 셀의 열 에너지를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIGHTSOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIGHTSOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays the visibility radius of light sources
ko: 광원의 가시 범위를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDVENTOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LIQUIDVENTOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays liquid pipe system components
ko: 액체 배관 시스템의 구성 요소를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LOGICOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.LOGICOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays automation grid components
ko: 자동화망 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CODEX]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CODEX
en: Browse entries in my Database
ko: 데이터베이스의 항목 살펴보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CONSUMABLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_CONSUMABLES
en: Manage colony diets
ko: 콜로니 식단 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_DAILYREPORT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_DAILYREPORT
en: View each cycle's Colony Report
ko: 주기당 콜로니 보고서 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_JOBS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_JOBS
en: Manage my Duplicants' Errand Type Priorities
ko: 복제체의 용무 유형 우선 순위 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_RESEARCH
en: Build a Research Station to unlock
    ------------------
    Research buildings can be found in the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu
ko: 잠금 해제하기 위해 연구 스테이션 만들기
    ------------------
    연구 건조물은 만들기 메뉴의 스테이션 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>에 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_ROLES_STATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_ROLES_STATION
en: Build a Jobs Board to unlock
    ------------------
    The Jobs Board can be found in the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu
ko: 잠금 해제하기 위해 직무 보드 만들기
    ------------------
    직무 보드는 만들기 메뉴의 스테이션 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>에 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_TELESCOPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_REQUIRES_TELESCOPE
en: Build a <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link> to unlock
    ------------------
    The <link="TELESCOPE">Telescope</link> can be found in the Stations Tab <color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color> of the Build Menu
ko: 잠금 해제하기 위해 <link="TELESCOPE">망원경</link>을 만들기
    ------------------
    <link="TELESCOPE">망원경</link>은 만들기 메뉴 스테이션 탭<color=#F44A47><b>[0]</b></color>에 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_RESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_RESEARCH
en: View the Research Tree
ko: 연구 트리 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_ROLES]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_ROLES
en: Manage Duplicants' job assignments
ko: 복제체의 직무 우선 순위 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_SCHEDULE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_SCHEDULE
en: Adjust the colony's time usage
ko: 콜로니 시간 사용 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_STARMAP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_STARMAP
en: Manage astronaut rocket missions
ko: 우주비행사 로켓 임무 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_VITALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MANAGEMENTMENU_VITALS
en: View my Duplicants' vitals
ko: 복제체의 생명징후 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MATIERIAL_MOD]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MATIERIAL_MOD
en: Made out of {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 만들어짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MESSAGESTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MESSAGESTOOLTIP
en: Messages are events that have happened and tips to help me manage my colony
ko: 메시지는 일어난 일 및 콜로니 관리에 도움이 되는 조언입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_AVGSTRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_AVGSTRESS
en: Highest Stress: {0}
ko: 가장 높은 스트레스: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_IMMUNITY_LEVELS]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_IMMUNITY_LEVELS
en: Immune Systems: {0}
ko: 면역계: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_MEALHISTORY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_MEALHISTORY
en: Calories Available: {0}
ko: 사용 가능한 칼로리: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_POPULATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.METERSCREEN_POPULATION
en: Population: {0}
ko: 개체수: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MOPBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.MOPBUTTON
en: Mop liquid spills
ko: 흘린 액체 걸레질

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NEXTMESSAGESTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NEXTMESSAGESTOOLTIP
en: Next message
ko: 다음 메시지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NO_CODEX_ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NO_CODEX_ENTRY
en: No database entry available
ko: 데이터베이스 항목 이용 불가

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_OVERLAY_STRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOISE_POLLUTION_OVERLAY_STRING
en: Displays ambient noise levels
ko: 주위 소음 수준을 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.NOMATERIAL
en: Not enough materials
ko: 물질이 충분하지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OPEN_CODEX_ENTRY]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OPEN_CODEX_ENTRY
en: View full entry in database
ko: 데이터베이스의 전체 항목 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OXYGENOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.OXYGENOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays ambient oxygen density
ko: 주위 산소 농도를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PAUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PAUSE
en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PAUSEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PAUSEBUTTON
en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PLAYBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PLAYBUTTON
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.POWEROVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.POWEROVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays power grid components
ko: 전력망의 구성 요소를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIESOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIESOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays work priority values
ko: 용무 우선 순위 값 표시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIZEBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.PRIORITIZEBUTTON
en: Set Specific Errand Priority
ko: 특정 용무 우선 순위 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZECREATURENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZECREATURENAME
en: Randomize this critter's name
ko: 이 크리터의 이름을 무작위로 지정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZENAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RANDOMIZENAME
en: Randomize this Duplicant's name
ko: 이 복제체의 이름을 무작위로 지정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.REACHABILITYOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.REACHABILITYOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays areas accessible by Duplicants
ko: 복제체가 접근할 수 있는 영역을 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RECIPE_QUEUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RECIPE_QUEUE
en: Queue {0} for continuous fabrication
ko: 지속적 제작을 위해 대기열에 {0} 추가

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_OFF
en: Disable Red Alert
ko: 적색경보 끄기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_BUTTON_ON
en: Enable Red Alert
ko: 적색경보 켜기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_CONTENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_CONTENT
en: Duplicants will work, ignoring schedules and their basic needs
    
    Use in case of emergency
ko: 복제체는 스케줄과 기본 요구를 무시하고 일합니다.
    
    비상 시에 사용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.RED_ALERT_TITLE
en: Toggle Red Alert
ko: 적색경보 토글

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ROOMSOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.ROOMSOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays special purpose rooms and bonuses
ko: 특수 목적 방과 보너스를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SELECTAMATERIAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SELECTAMATERIAL
en: There are insufficient materials to construct this building
ko: 이 건조물을 만들기 위한 물질이 충분하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SORTCOLUMN]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SORTCOLUMN
en: Click to sort
ko: 클릭하여 정렬하기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_FAST]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_FAST
en: Fast speed {0}
ko: 고속 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_MEDIUM]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_MEDIUM
en: Medium speed {0}
ko: 중속 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_SLOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SPEEDBUTTON_SLOW
en: Slow speed {0}
ko: 저속 {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STATSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STATSPANEL
en: The Stats Panel gives me an overview of my Duplicant's individual stats
ko: 역량 패널은 복제체의 개별 역량에 대한 개요를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSDESCRIPTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSDESCRIPTION
en: Accommodate my Duplicant's needs to manage their <link="STRESS">Stress</link>.
    
    Low <link="STRESS">Stress</link> can provide a productivity boost, while high <link="STRESS">Stress</link> can impair production or even lead to a nervous breakdown.
ko: 복제체의 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>를 관리할 필요가 있습니다.
    
    낮은 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>는 생산성을 증가할 수 있고 높은 <link="STRESS">스트레스</link>는 생산을 방해하거나 심하면 신경 쇠약을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.STRESSPANEL
en: The Stress Panel offers a detailed look at what is psychology affecting Duplicant psychologically
ko: 스트레스 패널은 복제체의 심리에 영향을 주고 있는 것이 무엇인지 상세히 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SUITOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.SUITOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays Exosuits and related buildings
ko: 엑소슈트 및 관련 건조물을 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATUREOVERLAYSTRING]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.TEMPERATUREOVERLAYSTRING
en: Displays ambient temperature
ko: 주위 온도를 보여줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.UNPAUSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.UNPAUSE
en: Unpause
ko: 일시 정지 해제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ATMOSPHERE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ATMOSPHERE
en: This plant is immersed in {element}
ko: 이 식물은 {element}에 잠겨 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_FALSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_FALSE
en: This plant is drowning in liquid
ko: 이 식물은 액체에 빠져 죽고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_TRUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_DROWNING_TRUE
en: This plant is not drowning
ko: 이 식물은 액체에 빠져 죽고 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_FERTILIZER]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_FERTILIZER
en: {mass} of fertilizer is currently available
ko: 비료 {mass}을(를) 지금 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_DARK]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_DARK
en: This plant is currently in the dark
ko: 이 식물은 지금 어둠 속에 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_LIGHT]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_ILLUMINATION_LIGHT
en: This plant is currently lit
ko: 이 식물은 빛을 받고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_IRRIGATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_IRRIGATION
en: {mass} of liquid is currently available
ko: 액체 {mass}을(를) 지금 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_PRESSURE
en: The current air pressure is {pressure}
ko: 현재 기압은 {pressure}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_INOPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_INOPERATIONAL
en: This plant is not housed in an operational farm plot
ko: 이 식물을 작동하는 재배 구획에 심지 않았습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_OPERATIONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_RECEPTACLE_OPERATIONAL
en: This plant is housed in an operational farm plot
ko: 이 식물은 작동하는 재배 구획에 심어져 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_FALSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_FALSE
en: This plant must be submerged in liquid
ko: 이 식물은 액체에 잠겨 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_TRUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_SUBMERGED_TRUE
en: This plant is fully submerged in liquid
ko: 이 식물은 액체에 완전히 잠겨 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALS_CHECKBOX_TEMPERATURE
en: This plant's internal temperature is {temperature}
ko: 이 식물의 내부 온도는 {temperature}입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALSPANEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.TOOLTIPS.VITALSPANEL
en: The Vitals Panel monitors the status and well being of my Duplicant
ko: 생명징후 패널은 복제체의 상태를 모니터링합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.DOOR_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.DOOR_DEFAULT
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_DISABLED
en: Passing Down through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
ko: 이 문을 아래로 통과하는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 부여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_DOWN_ENABLED
en: Passing Down through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
ko: 이 문을 아래로 통과하는 것이 허용됩니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 철회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_DISABLED
en: Passing Left through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
ko: 이 문을 왼쪽으로 통과하는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 부여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_LEFT_ENABLED
en: Passing Left through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
ko: 이 문을 왼쪽으로 통과하는 것이 허용됩니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 철회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_DISABLED
en: Passing Right through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
ko: 이 문을 오른쪽으로 통과하는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 부여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_RIGHT_ENABLED
en: Passing Right through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
ko: 이 문을 오른쪽으로 통과하는 것이 허용됩니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 철회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_DISABLED
en: Passing Up through this door is not permitted
    
    Click to grant permission
ko: 이 문을 위로 통과하는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 부여합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_ENABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.GO_UP_ENABLED
en: Passing Up through this door is permitted
    
    Click to revoke permission
ko: 이 문을 위로 통과하는 것이 허용됩니다.
    
    클릭하여 권한을 철회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MINION_ACCESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MINION_ACCESS
en: Duplicant Access Permissions
ko: 복제체 접근 권한

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_CUSTOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_CUSTOM
en: Click to assign custom permissions
ko: 클릭하여 개별 권한을 할당합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.SET_TO_DEFAULT
en: Click to clear custom permissions
ko: 클릭하여 개별 권한을 철회합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Door Access Control
ko: 문 이용 제어

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_CUSTOM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_CUSTOM
en: Custom Access
ko: 개별 이용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_DEFAULT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACCESS_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.USING_DEFAULT
en: Default Access
ko: 기본 이용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACTIVATE
en: Break starts at:
ko: 휴식 시작:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DEACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DEACTIVATE
en: Break ends at:
ko: 휴식 종료:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ACTIVATION_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.NAME
en: Breaktime Policy
ko: 휴식 시간 정책

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP
en: Assign to {0}
ko: {0} 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED
en: Assigned
ko: 할당됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED
en: Ineligible
ko: 부적격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.DISABLED_TOOLTIP
en: {0} is ineligible for this job assignment
ko: {0}은(는) 이 용무에 대하여 부적격입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.PUBLIC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.PUBLIC
en: Public
ko: 공용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT
en: Assignment
ko: 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
ko: 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Assign {0}
ko: {0} 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ASSIGNABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP
en: Assigned to {0}
ko: {0}에 할당됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTON
en: Allow Manual Use
ko: 수동 사용 허용

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ALLOWMANUALBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Allow Duplicants to manually manage these storage materials
ko: 복제체가 수동으로 이 보관 물질을 관리할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.AUTOMATABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Automatable Storage
ko: 자동화 가능 저장

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
ko: 운반 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING REMOVAL: {0}
ko: 제거 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: SELECT: {0}
ko: 선택: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELDEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELDEPOSIT
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.CANCELREMOVAL
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.DEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.DEPOSIT
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: DISPLAYING: {0}
ko: 표시: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.REMOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.REMOVE
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_DESC
en: Select an object to display here.
ko: 여기에 표시할 물체를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.SELECT_TITLE
en: SELECT OBJECT
ko: 물체 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.BASICRECEPTACLE.TITLE
en: Displayed Object
ko: 표시된 물체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MAX_LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.MAX_LABEL
en: Max:
ko: 최대:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_CONTROL_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Automated Storage Capacity
ko: 자동화 저장 용량

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPACITY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Adjust the maximum amount that can be stored here
ko: 여기에 저장할 수 있는 최대 용량 조정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE
en: Auto-Wrangle Surplus
ko: 자동 생포 잉여

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTOWRANGLE_TOOLTIP
en: A Rancher will automatically wrangle any critters that exceed the population limit or that do not belong in this stable
ko: 농부는 개체수 제한을 초과하거나 이 외양간에 속하지 않는 동물을 자동으로 생포합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.LIMIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.LIMIT_TOOLTIP
en: Critters exceeding this population limit will automatically be wrangled:
ko: 이 개체수를 초과하는 크리터는 자동 생포됨:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Stable Management
ko: 외양간 관리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.UNITS_SUFFIX]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CAPTURE_POINT_SIDE_SCREEN.UNITS_SUFFIX
en:  Critters
ko:  크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGN_TO_TOOLTIP
en: Scanning for {0}
ko: {0} 스캔 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ASSIGNED
en: Assigned
ko: 할당됨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.COMETS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.COMETS
en: Meteor Showers
ko: 유성우

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.DISABLED
en: Ineligible
ko: 부적격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.NOTHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.NOTHING
en: Nothing
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ROCKETS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.ROCKETS
en: Rocket Landing Ping
ko: 로켓 착륙 핑

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_ASSIGNMENT
en: Assignment
ko: 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.SORT_BY_DUPLICANT
en: Duplicant
ko: 복제체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Space Scanner
ko: 우주 스캐너

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMETDETECTORSIDESCREEN.UNASSIGN_TOOLTIP
en: Scanning for {0}
ko: {0} 스캔 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.DESTINATION_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.DESTINATION_BUTTON
en: Show Starmap
ko: 스타맵 표시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.COMMAND_MODULE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Launch Conditions
ko: 발사 조건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.START]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.START
en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP
en: Turn Off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Critter Sensor
ko: 크리터 센서

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.CRITTER_COUNT_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This sensor will send an <link="LOGIC">Active</link> signal if the number of critters and eggs in the room reaches the specified amount
ko: 이 센서는 방에 있는 크리터나 알이 지정된 수를 초과하면 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 신호를 보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACCESS_OFFLINE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.ACCESS_OFFLINE
en: Emergency Access Permissions:
    All Duplicants are permitted to use this door until <link="POWER">Power</link> is restored.
ko: 비상 이용 권한:
    모든 복제체는 <link="POWER">전력</link>이 복구될 때까지 이 문을 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO
en: Door is on auto.
ko: 문이 자동입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.AUTO_PENDING
en: Awaiting Duplicant to automate door.
ko: 복제체가 문의 자동 기능을 켜길 기다리는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE
en: Door is locked.
ko: 문이 잠겼습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CLOSE_PENDING
en: Awaiting Duplicant to lock door.
ko: 복제체가 문을 잠그길 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN
en: Door is open.
ko: 문이 열렸습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN_PENDING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.OPEN_PENDING
en: Awaiting Duplicant to open door.
ko: 복제체가 문을 열기를 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.POI_INTERNAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.POI_INTERNAL
en: This door cannot be manually controlled.
ko: 이 문은 수동으로 제어할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.DOOR_TOGGLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Door Setting
ko: 문 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
ko: 운반 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING REMOVAL: {0}
ko: 제거 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: INCUBATE: {0}
ko: 부화: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELDEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELDEPOSIT
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.CANCELREMOVAL
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.DEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.DEPOSIT
en: Incubate
ko: 부화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: INCUBATING: {0}
ko: 부화 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.REMOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.REMOVE
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_DESC
en: Select an egg to incubate.
ko: 부화할 알을 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.SELECT_TITLE
en: SELECT
ko: 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EGGINCUBATOR.TITLE
en: Critter Eggs
ko: 크리터 알

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON
en: AWAITING DECRYPTION
ko: 암호화 해독 대기 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.BUTTON
en: ATTEMPT DECRYPTION
ko: 암호화 해독 시도 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.LABEL
en: This computer contains encrypted files.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에는 암호화된 파일이 들어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ENCRYPTEDLORESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Encrypted File
ko: 암호화된 파일

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CURRENTLY_EQUIPPED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.CURRENTLY_EQUIPPED
en: Currently Equipped:
    {0}
ko: 현재 장착: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.DROP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.DROP_BUTTON
en: Drop
ko: 내려놓기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.EQUIP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.EQUIP_BUTTON
en: Equip
ko: 장착

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.NONE_EQUIPPED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.NONE_EQUIPPED
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SWAP_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SWAP_BUTTON
en: Swap
ko: 교체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Assign To Duplicant
ko: 복제체에 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNEDTO]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.ASSIGNEDTO
en: Assigned to: {Assignee}
ko: 할당 대상: {Assignee}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.GENERAL_CURRENTASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.GENERAL_CURRENTASSIGNED
en: (Owner)
ko: (소유자)

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Equip {0}
ko: {0} 장착

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGNED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.EQUIPPABLESIDESCREEN.UNASSIGNED
en: Unassigned
ko: 미할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CANCEL
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.COST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.COST
en: <b>Ingredients:</b>
ko: <b>재료:</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_ORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_ORDER
en: Current order: {0}
ko: 현재 지시: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.COOL_VEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.COOL_VEST
en: <link="COOLVEST">Cool Vest</link> ({0})
ko: <link="COOLVEST">시원한 조끼</link> ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.FUNKY_VEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.FUNKY_VEST
en: <link="FUNKYVEST">Snazzy Suit</link> ({0})
ko: <link="FUNKYVEST">멋진 슈트</link> ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.JETSUIT_TANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.JETSUIT_TANK
en: Fuel Tank ({0})
ko: 연료 탱크 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK
en: <link="OXYGENTANK">Oxygen Tank</link> ({0})
ko: <link="OXYGENTANK">산소 탱크</link> ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.OXYGEN_TANK_UNDERWATER
en: Oxygen Rebreather ({0})
ko: 산소 리브리더 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.WARM_VEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.EFFECTS.WARM_VEST
en: <link="WARMVEST">Warm Sweater</link> ({0})
ko: <link="WARMVEST">따뜻한 스웨터</link> ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION
en: INFORMATION
ko: 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NEXT_ORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NEXT_ORDER
en: Next order: {0}
ko: 다음 지시: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NO_WORKABLE_ORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NO_WORKABLE_ORDER
en: No workable order
ko: 작업 가능한 지시 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED
en: No discovered recipes
ko: 발견한 레시피가 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED_BODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPEDISCOVERED_BODY
en: Discover new ingredients in the world to unlock some recipes.
ko: 레시피를 잠금 해제하기 위해 새로운 재료를 발견합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPESELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.NORECIPESELECTED
en: No recipe selected
ko: 선택한 레시피 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.QUEUED_MISSING_INGREDIENTS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.QUEUED_MISSING_INGREDIENTS_TOOLTIP
en: Missing {0} of {1}
ko: {1} 중 {0} 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_DETAILS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_DETAILS
en: Recipe Details
ko: 레시피 세부 사항

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_QUEUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_QUEUE
en: Order Production Quantity:
ko: 지시 생산 수량:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPEPRODUCT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RECIPEPRODUCT
en: {0}: {1}
ko: {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTEFFECTS
en: <b>Effects:</b>
ko: <b>효과:</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.RESULTREQUIREMENTS
en: <b>Requirements:</b>
ko: <b>요구 사항:</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SELECTRECIPE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SELECTRECIPE
en: Select a recipe to fabricate.
ko: 제작할 레시피를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SUBTITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.SUBTITLE
en: Recipes
ko: 레시피

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: {0} Production Orders
ko: {0} 생산 지시

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPEPRODUCT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPEPRODUCT
en: This recipe produces {1} {0}
ko: 이 레시피는 {1} {0}을(를) 생산합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_INSUFFICIENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_INSUFFICIENT
en: This recipe requires {1} {0}
    Available: {2}
ko: 이 레시피는 {1} {0}이(가) 필요합니다.
    사용 가능: {2}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_SUFFICIENT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FABRICATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.RECIPERQUIREMENT_SUFFICIENT
en: This recipe consumes {1} of an available {2} of {0}
ko: 이 레시피는 {2} {0} 중 {1}을(를) 사용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.GAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.GAS
en: Filtered Gas Output:
    {0}
ko: 여과된 기체 배출:
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.FILTEREDELEMENT.LIQUID
en: Filtered Liquid Output:
    {0}
ko: 여과된 액체 배출:
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.NOELEMENTSELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.NOELEMENTSELECTED
en: No element selected
ko: 선택된 원소 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.OUTPUTELEMENTHEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.OUTPUTELEMENTHEADER
en: Output 1
ko: 출력 1

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.SELECTELEMENTHEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.SELECTELEMENTHEADER
en: Output 2
ko: 출력 2

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Filter Outputs
ko: 여과 배출

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.GAS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.GAS
en: Gas Output:
    All
ko: 기체 배출:
    모두

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.LIQUID]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.FILTERSIDESCREEN.UNFILTEREDELEMENTS.LIQUID
en: Liquid Output:
    All
ko: 액체 배출:
    모두

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON
en: Complete Neural Process
ko: 신경 절차 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE
en: Recharge
ko: 충전

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE_CANCEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.BUTTON_RECHARGE_CANCEL
en: Cancel Recharge
ko: 충전 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.COMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.COMPLETE
en: Something feels different.
ko: 뭔가 다른 느낌이 듭니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED
en: There are no charges left in this Vacillator.
ko: 변동기에 에너지가 남아 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED_WAITING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.CONSUMED_WAITING
en: Recharge requested, awaiting delivery by Duplicant.
ko: 충전 요청됨, 복제체의 운반을 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.TITLE
en: Neural Vacillator
ko: 신경 변동기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.UNDERWAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.GENESHUFFLERSIDESREEN.UNDERWAY
en: Neural Vacillation in progress.
ko: 신경 변동이 진행 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Active Buffer Time
ko: 활성 지연 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LOGIC_DELAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This gate will continue to send an Active signal for {0} seconds after entering Standby
ko: 이 게이트는 대기가 된 다음에 {0}초 동안 활성 신호를 보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ATTRACTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ATTRACTS
en: Attract {1}s
ko: {1} 유인

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
ko: 운반 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING DIGGING UP: {0}
ko: 파기 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: PLANT: {0}
ko: 심기: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: PLANTED: {0}
ko: 심었음: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.INFORMATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.INFORMATION
en: INFORMATION
ko: 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.LURE.TITLE
en: Select Bait
ko: 미끼 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_THRESHOLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_THRESHOLD
en: Current Threshold: {0}%
ko: 현재 임계값: {0}%

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Battery Recharge Threshold
ko: 배터리 재충전 임계값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MANUALGENERATORSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will operate this generator when battery charge falls below the selected percentage
ko: 배터리의 충전량이 선택한 비율 미만으로 떨어지면 복제체는 이 발전기를 작동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CHORE_GROUP_SEPARATOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CHORE_GROUP_SEPARATOR
en:  or
ko:  또는

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_SCHEDULE_BLOCK]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_SCHEDULE_BLOCK
en: Current schedule block: {0}
ko: 현재 스케줄 블럭: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TITLE
en: Current Errand
ko: 현재 용무

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.LIST_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.LIST_TITLE
en: "To Do" List
ko: "할 일" 목록

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.SELF_LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.SELF_LABEL
en: Self
ko: 자신

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_COMPULSORY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_COMPULSORY
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand} is a Compulsory action, and so will happen immediately.
    
    Compulsory: {ClassPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
ko: {Description}
    
    {Errand}은(는) 강제 행동이므로 즉시 발생합니다.
    
    강제: {ClassPriority}
    모든 {BestGroup} 용무: {TypePriority}
    
    총 우선 순위: {TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_ACTIVE
en: {Name} is currently working on "{Errand}".
ko: {Name}은(는) 현재 "{Errand}"을(를) 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_DESC_INACTIVE
en: {Name} could work on "{Errand}", but it's not their top priority right now.
ko: {Name}은(는) 현재 "{Errand}"을(를) 하고 있지만 현재 최고 우선 순위는 아닙니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_EMERGENCY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_EMERGENCY
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand} is an Emergency errand, and so will be performed before all Regular and Personal chores.
    
    Emergency : {ClassPriority}
    {Building} Priority: {BuildingPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
ko: {Description}
    
    {Errand}은(는) 비상 용무이므로 모든 정규 및 개인 일 전에 실행됩니다.
    
    Emergency : {ClassPriority}
    {Building} Priority: {BuildingPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLE
en: {IdleDescription}
    
    Duplicants will only {Errand} when there is nothing else for them to do.
    
    Idle: {ClassPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
ko: {IdleDescription}
    
    복제체는 다른 할 일이 없을 때만 {Errand}을(를) 합니다.
    
    유휴: {ClassPriority}
    모든 {BestGroup} 용무: {TypePriority}
    
    총 우선 순위: {TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_ACTIVE
en: {Name} is currently idle.
ko: {Name}은(는) 현재 유휴입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_IDLEDESC_INACTIVE
en: {Name} could become idle if all other errands are cancelled or completed.
ko: 다른 모든 용무가 취소되거나 완료되면 {Name}이(가) 유휴 상태가 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_NORMAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_NORMAL
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand}'s Type: {Groups}
    
    {Name}'s {BestGroup} Priority: {PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building} Priority: {BuildingPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
ko: {Description}
    
    {Errand}의 유형: {Groups}
    
    {Name}의 {BestGroup} 우선 순위: {PersonalPriorityValue} ({PersonalPriority})
    {Building} 우선 순위: {BuildingPriority}
    모든 {BestGroup} 용무: {TypePriority}
    
    총 우선 순위: {TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_PERSONAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.MINIONTODOSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIP_PERSONAL
en: {Description}
    
    {Errand} is a Personal Needs errand, and so will be performed before all Regular chores.
    
    Personal Needs: {ClassPriority}
    All {BestGroup} Errands: {TypePriority}
    
    Total Priority: {TotalPriority}
ko: {Description}
    
    {Errand}은(는) 개인적 필요 용무이므로 모든 정규 일 전에 실행됩니다.
    
    개인적 필요: {ClassPriority}
    모든 {BestGroup} 용무: {TypePriority}
    
    총 우선 순위: {TotalPriority}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Pressure Release Threshold
ko: 압력 해제 임계값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.OIL_WELL_CAP_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will release gas buildup in this well when it exceeds the selected percentage
ko: 선택한 비율을 초과하면 복제체는 이 정에 찬 기체를 배출합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGDELIVERY]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGDELIVERY
en: AWAITING DELIVERY: {0}
ko: 운반 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREMOVAL
en: AWAITING DIGGING UP: {0}
ko: 파기 기다리는 중: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGREQUEST
en: PLANT: {0}
ko: 심기: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.BONUS_SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.BONUS_SEEDS
en: Base <link="PLANTS">Seed</link> Harvest Chance: {0}
ko: 기지 <link="PLANTS">시드</link> 수확 확률: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELDEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELDEPOSIT
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELREMOVAL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.CANCELREMOVAL
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.DEPOSIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.DEPOSIT
en: Plant
ko: 식물

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ENTITYDEPOSITED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ENTITYDEPOSITED
en: PLANTED: {0}
ko: 심었음: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.INFORMATION
en: INFORMATION
ko: 정보

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.LIFECYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.LIFECYCLE
en: <b>Life Cycle</b>:
ko: <b>생명 주기</b>:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.NUMBEROFHARVESTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.NUMBEROFHARVESTS
en: Harvests: {0}
ko: 수확: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTEFFECTS
en: <b>Effects</b>:
ko: <b>효과</b>:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.PLANTREQUIREMENTS
en: <b>Growth Requirements</b>:
ko: <b>생장 요구 사항</b>:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.REMOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.REMOVE
en: Uproot
ko: 뿌리째 뽑기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_CEILING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_CEILING
en: <b>Requires downward plot orientation.</b>
ko: <b>하향 구획이 필요합니다.</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_FLOOR]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_FLOOR
en: <b>Requires upward plot orientation.</b>
ko: <b>상향 구획이 필요합니다.</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_WALL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.ROTATION_NEED_WALL
en: <b>Requires sideways plot orientation.</b>
ko: <b>측면 방향 구획입니다.</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_DESC]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_DESC
en: Select a seed to plant.
ko: 심을 씨를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.SELECT_TITLE
en: SELECT
ko: 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: {0} Seeds
ko: {0} 씨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.BONUS_SEEDS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.BONUS_SEEDS
en: This plant has a {0} chance to produce new seeds when harvested
ko: 이 식물은 수확할 때 {0} 확률로 새로운 씨를 산출할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.NUMBEROFHARVESTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.NUMBEROFHARVESTS
en: This plant can mature {0} times before the end of its life cycle
ko: 이 식물은 마지막 생명 주기까지 {0}회 성숙할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTEFFECTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTEFFECTS
en: Additional attributes of this plant
ko: 이 식물의 추가 속성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTLIFECYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTLIFECYCLE
en: Duration and number of harvests produced by this plant in a lifetime
ko: 이 식물의 수명 기간 및 수확 횟수

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTREQUIREMENTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.PLANTREQUIREMENTS
en: Minimum conditions for basic plant growth
ko: 기본 식물 생장을 위한 기본 조건

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD
en: <link="KCAL">{2}</link> produced [<link="KCAL">{1}</link> / unit]
ko: <link="KCAL">{2}</link>이(가) [<link="KCAL">{1}</link> / 단위] 생성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED
en: Sow to grow more of this plant
ko: 씨를 뿌려서 이 식물을 더 많이 재배합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOOLTIPS.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST
en: {0}
    
    Produced in the final harvest of the plant's life cycle
ko: {0}
    
    이 식물의 생명 주기의 최종 수확에서 생산됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOTALHARVESTCALORIESWITHPERUNIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.TOTALHARVESTCALORIESWITHPERUNIT
en: {0} [{1} / unit]
ko: {0} [{1} / 단위]

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_FINAL_HARVEST
en: {1} {0} - Final harvest only
ko: {1} {0} - 최종 수확만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_SINGLE_FINAL_HARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELD_SEED_SINGLE_FINAL_HARVEST
en: {0} - Final harvest only
ko: {0} - 최종 수확만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELDPERHARVEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.PLANTERSIDESCREEN.YIELDPERHARVEST
en: {0} {1} per harvest
ko: 수확당 {0} {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO
en: {0} to {1}
ko: {0} - {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO_WITH_NEWLINES]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.REFINERYSIDESCREEN.RECIPE_FROM_TO_WITH_NEWLINES
en: {0}
    to
    {1}
ko: {0}
    ~
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTLYRESEARCHING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTLYRESEARCHING
en: Currently Researching
ko: 현재 연구 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.NOSELECTEDRESEARCH]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.NOSELECTEDRESEARCH
en: No Research selected
ko: 선택한 연구 없음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.OPENRESEARCHBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.OPENRESEARCHBUTTON
en: RESEARCH
ko: 연구

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.RESEARCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Select Research
ko: 연구 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.OPENROLESBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.OPENROLESBUTTON
en: JOBS
ko: 직무

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.ROLESTATION.TITLE
en: Job Assignments
ko: 직무 할당

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.AWAITINGBUTTON
en: AWAITING BIOSCAN
ko: 바이오스캔 기다리는 중

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.BUTTON
en: SUBMIT BIOSCAN
ko: 바이오스캔 제출

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.LABEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.LABEL
en: This door requires a sample to unlock.
ko: 이 문을 열려면 샘플이 필요합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SEALEDDOORSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Sealed Door
ko: 봉쇄된 문

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_BUTTON
en: CANCEL ANALYSIS
ko: 분석 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.PENDING_STATUS
en: A researcher is in the process of studying this feature.
ko: 연구원이 이 요소를 연구하는 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_BUTTON
en: ANALYZE
ko: 분석

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.SEND_STATUS
en: Send a researcher to gather data here.
    
    Analyzing a natural feature takes time, but yields useful results.
ko: 여기에서 데이터를 수집하기 위해 연구원을 보냅니다.
    
    자연 요소 분석은 시간이 걸리지만 유용한 결과를 줍니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_BUTTON
en: ANALYSIS COMPLETE
ko: 분석 완료

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_STATUS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.STUDIED_STATUS
en: Researchers have completed their analysis and compiled their findings.
ko: 연구원이 분석을 완료하고 결과를 정리했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.STUDYABLE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Analyze Natural Feature
ko: 자연 요소 분석

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST
en: Cancel Request
ko: 요청 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this suit delivery
ko: 엑소슈트 운반 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT
en: Undock Suit
ko: 독에서 슈트 꺼냄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: There is no suit in this building to undock
ko: 이 건조물에는 독에서 꺼낼 슈트가 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_DROP_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: Disconnect this suit, dropping it on the ground
ko: 엑소슈트를 연결 해제하고 바닥에 떨어뜨립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT
en: Leave Empty
ko: 빈 채로 둠

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_NO_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: The next suited Duplicant to pass by will unequip their suit and dock it here
ko: 슈트를 입은 복제체가 다음에 통과할 때 슈트를 벗고 이 독에 둡니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT
en: Deliver Suit
ko: 슈트 운반

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIG_REQUEST_SUIT_TOOLTIP
en: Duplicants will immediately deliver and dock the nearest unequipped suit
ko: 복제체는 장착하지 않은 가장 가까운 슈트를 즉시 운반하고 독에 둡니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIGURATION_REQUIRED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.CONFIGURATION_REQUIRED
en: Configuration Required:
ko: 구성이 필요함:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.SUIT_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Dock Inventory
ko: 독 재고

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.GAMEOVER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.GAMEOVER
en: Colony Lost
ko: 콜로니 잃었음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.NEXTPRODUCTION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.NEXTPRODUCTION
en: Next Production: {0}
ko: 다음 생산: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELEPADSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Printables
ko: 프린트재

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_HEADER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_HEADER
en: Object Analysis
ko: 대상 분석

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_SELECTED]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.ANALYSIS_TARGET_SELECTED
en: Object focus selected.
    Analysis underway.
ko: 대상 포커스를 선택했습니다.
    분석 중입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.NO_SELECTED_ANALYSIS_TARGET]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.NO_SELECTED_ANALYSIS_TARGET
en: No analysis focus selected.
    Open the starmap to selected a focus.
ko: 분석 포커스를 선택하지 않았습니다.
    스타맵을 열어 포커스를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.OPENSTARMAPBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.OPENSTARMAPBUTTON
en: OPEN STARMAP
ko: 스타맵 열기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TELESCOPESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Telescope Configuration
ko: 망원경 구성

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF
en: Activate if:
ko: 활성화 조건:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.COLDER_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.COLDER_BUTTON
en: Below
ko: 미만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENT_TEMPERATURE
en: Current Temperature:
    {0}
ko: 현재 온도:
    {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Temperature Threshold
ko: 온도 임계값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARMER_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TEMPERATURESWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARMER_BUTTON
en: Above
ko: 초과

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ABOVE_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ABOVE_BUTTON
en: Above
ko: 초과

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.ACTIVATE_IF
en: Activate if:
ko: 활성화 조건:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.BELOW_BUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.BELOW_BUTTON
en: Below
ko: 미만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.CURRENT_VALUE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.CURRENT_VALUE
en: Current {0}:
    {1}
ko: 현재 {0}:
    {1}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE
en: Disease
ko: 질병

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TITLE
en: Germ Threshold
ko: 세균 임계값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE
en: Switch will be on if the number of germs is above {0}
ko: 세균 수가 {0} 이상이면 스위치가 켜집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_BELOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_TOOLTIP_BELOW
en: Switch will be off if the number of germs is below {0}
ko: 세균 수가 {0} 이상이면 스위치가 꺼집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.DISEASE_UNITS
en: germs
ko: 세균

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE
en: Switch will be on if the pressure is above {0}
ko: 압력이 {0}보다 높으면 스위치가 켜집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.PRESSURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW
en: Switch will be off if the pressure is below {0}
ko: 압력이 {0}보다 낮으면 스위치가 꺼집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_ACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_ACTIVE
en: Switch Active
ko: 스위치 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_INACTIVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.STATUS_INACTIVE
en: Switch Inactive
ko: 스위치 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_ABOVE
en: Switch will be on if the ambient temperature is above {0}
ko: 주위 온도가 {0}보다 높으면 스위치가 켜집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TEMPERATURE_TOOLTIP_BELOW
en: Switch will be off if the ambient temperature is below {0}
ko: 주위 온도가 {0}보다 낮으면 스위치가 꺼집니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.THRESHOLD_SWITCH_SIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Pressure Threshold
ko: 압력 임계값

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.START]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.START
en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.STOP
en: Turn Off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Time-of-Day Sensor
ko: 하루 중 시간 센서

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_OF_DAY_SIDE_SCREEN.TOOLTIP
en: This sensor will send an <link="LOGIC">Active</link> signal after the selected Turn On time, and a <link="LOGIC">Standby</link> signal after the selected Turn Off time
ko: 이 센서는 선택한 켜짐 시간 후에 <link="LOGIC">활성</link> 신호를 보내고 선택한 꺼짐 시간 후에 <link="LOGIC">대기</link> 신호를 보냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION
en: Active Duration
ko: 활성 지속 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.DURATION_TOOLTIP
en: Active duration determines what percentage of the day this sensor will spend in an Active state
    ------------------
    This sensor will be active for {0} of the day
ko: 활성 지속 시간은 하루 중에 이 센서가 어느 정도 비율로 활성 상태를 유지할지 결정합니다.
    ------------------
    이 센서는 하루 중에 {0} 동안 활성 상태가 됩니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON
en: Activation Time
ko: 활성화 시간

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.ON_TOOLTIP
en: Activation time determines the time of day this sensor should enter its active duration
    ------------------
    This sensor becomes active {0} through the day
ko: 활성화 시간은 하루 중 어느 때에 센서가 활성 지속 시간을 시작할지 결정합니다.
    ------------------
    이 센서는 하루 중에 {0} 동안 활성입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIME_RANGE_SIDE_SCREEN.TITLE
en: Time Schedule
ko: 시간 스케줄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTSTATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.CURRENTSTATE
en: Current State:
ko: 현재 상태:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFF
en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFFTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.OFFTIME
en: Off Time:
ko: 꺼짐 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ON
en: On
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ONTIME]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.ONTIME
en: On Time:
ko: 켜짐 시간:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETOACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETOACTIVATE
en: Time until activation: {0}
ko: 활성화까지 남은 시간: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETODEACTIVATE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TIMETODEACTIVATE
en: Time until deactivation: {0}
ko: 비활성화까지 남은 시간: {0}

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Time Schedule
ko: 시간 스케줄

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TIMEDSWITCHSIDESCREEN.WARNING
en: Switch must be connected to a <link="POWER">Power</link> grid
ko: 스위치는 <link="POWER">전력</link>망에 연결되어 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTON
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ALLBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Allow storage of all resource categories in this container
ko: 이 용기에 모든 자원 범주를 저장하는 것을 허용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.CATEGORYBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.CATEGORYBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Allow storage of anything in the {0} resource category
ko: {0} 자원 범주에 속한 것을 저장하는 것을 허용합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.MATERIALBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.MATERIALBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Add or remove this material from storage
ko: 저장소에서 이 물질을 추가하거나 제거합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTON]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTON
en: Sweep Only
ko: 치우기만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTONTOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.ONLYALLOWTRANSPORTITEMSBUTTONTOOLTIP
en: Only store objects marked Sweep <color=#F44A47><b>[K]</b></color> in this container
ko: 치우기<color=#F44A47><b>[K]</b></color>로 표시된 물체만 이 용기에 저장합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Element Filter
ko: 원소 필터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE_CRITTER]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.TREEFILTERABLESIDESCREEN.TITLE_CRITTER
en: Critter Filter
ko: 크리터 필터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.VALVESIDESCREEN.TITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UISIDESCREENS.VALVESIDESCREEN.TITLE
en: Flow Control
ko: 흐름 제어

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CRITTERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.CRITTERS
en:  critters
ko:  크리터

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISEASE.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.DISEASE.UNITS
en:  germs
ko:  세균

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.KILOGRAM]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.MASS.KILOGRAM
en:  Kg
ko:  kg

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.PERCYCLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.PERCYCLE
en: /cycle
ko: /주기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.UNITS]
note: STRINGS.UI.UNITSUFFIXES.UNITS
en:  units
ko:  단위

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.NAME
en: Attack
ko: 공격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Attack this critter
ko: 이 크리터 공격

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME
en: Disable Autoharvest
ko: 자동 수확 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCEL_HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP
en: Do not automatically harvest this plant
ko: 이 식물을 자동으로 수확하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.NAME
en: Cancel Attack
ko: 공격 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELATTACK.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this attack order
ko: 이 공격 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.NAME
en: Cancel Wrangle
ko: 생포 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this wrangle order
ko: 이 생포 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.NAME
en: Cancel Clean
ko: 청소 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this cleaning order
ko: 이 청소 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.NAME
en: Cancel Build
ko: 건조 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELCONSTRUCTION.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this build order
ko: 이 만들기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.NAME
en: Cancel Dig
ko: 파기 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELDIG.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this dig order
ko: 이 파기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.NAME
en: Cancel Harvest
ko: 수확 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELHARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this harvest order
ko: 이 수확 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.NAME
en: Cancel Mop
ko: 대걸레질 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELMOP.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this mop order
ko: 이 대걸레질 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.NAME
en: Cancel Uproot
ko: 뿌리째 뽑기 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CANCELUPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Cancel this uproot order
ko: 이 뿌리째 뽑기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.NAME
en: Wrangle
ko: 생포

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CAPTURE.TOOLTIP
en: Capture this critter alive
ko: 이 크리터를 산 채로 포획합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST
en: Cancel Request
ko: 요청 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.CANCEL_REQUEST_TOOLTIP
en: Cancel outfit request
ko: 장비 요청 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT
en: Drop Outfit
ko: 장비 내려놓기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.DROP_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP
en: Drop outfit on floor
ko: 바닥에 장비를 내려놓습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT
en: Request Outfit
ko: 장비 요청

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CHANGE_ROOM.REQUEST_OUTFIT_TOOLTIP
en: Request outfit to be delivered to this change room
ko: 경의실로 운반할 장비를 요청합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.NAME
en: Clean Toilet
ko: 화장실 청소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEANTOILET.TOOLTIP
en: Empty waste from this toilet
ko: 이 화장실의 오물을 비웁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME
en: Sweep
ko: 치우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Sweeping
ko: 치우기 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP
en: Put this object away in the nearest storage container
ko: 이 물체를 가까운 저장 용기에 넣습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.CLEAR.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this sweep order
ko: 치우기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME
en: Compost
ko: 퇴비

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Compost
ko: 퇴비 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP
en: Mark this object for compost
ko: 퇴비로 사용하도록 이 물체를 표시합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COMPOST.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this compost order
ko: 이 퇴비 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.NAME
en: Copy Settings
ko: 설정 복사

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.COPY_BUILDING_SETTINGS.TOOLTIP
en: Apply the settings and priorities of this building to other buildings of the same type
ko: 이 건조물의 설정과 우선 순위를 이와 같은 유형의 다른 건조물에 적용합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME
en: Deconstruct
ko: 해체

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Deconstruct
ko: 해체 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP
en: Demolish this building and refund all resources
ko: 이 건조물을 해체하고 모든 자원을 반환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DEMOLISH.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this deconstruct order
ko: 이 해체 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.NAME
en: Dig
ko: 파기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP
en: Dig out this cell
ko: 이 셀을 파냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DIG.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this dig order
ko: 이 파기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME
en: Show Navigation
ko: 내비게이션 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.NAME_OFF
en: Hide Navigation
ko: 내비게이션 숨기기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP
en: Show all areas within this Duplicant's reach
ko: 이 복제체의 도달 범위 안에 있는 모든 영역을 봅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DRAWPATHS.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Hide areas within this Duplicant's reach
ko: 이 복제체의 도달 범위 안에 있는 영역을 숨깁니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME
en: Empty
ko: 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Empty
ko: 비우기 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP
en: Dump bottle contents onto the floor
ko: 병 내용물을 바닥에 붓습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.DUMP.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this empty order
ko: 이 비우기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME
en: Empty Storage
ko: 저장소 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Empty
ko: 비우기 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP
en: Eject all resources from this container
ko: 이 용기에서 모든 자원을 꺼냅니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.EMPTYSTORAGE.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this empty order
ko: 이 비우기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME
en: Disable Building
ko: 건조물 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.NAME_OFF
en: Enable Building
ko: 건조물 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP
en: Halt the use of this building
    ------------------
    Disabled buildings consume no energy or resources
ko: 이 건조물의 사용을 중단합니다.
    ------------------
    비활성화된 건조물은 에너지 또는 자원을 소비하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.ENABLEBUILDING.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Resume the use of this building
ko: 이 건조물을 다시 사용하기 시작합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.NAME
en: Follow Cam
ko: 추적 카메라

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.FOLLOWCAM.TOOLTIP
en: Track this Duplicant with the camera
ko: 이 복제체를 카메라로 추적합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.NAME
en: Harvest
ko: 수확

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP
en: Harvest materials from this plant
ko: 이 식물에서 물질을 수확합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST.TOOLTIP_DISABLED
en: This plant has nothing to harvest
ko: 이 식물은 수확할 작물이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.NAME
en: Enable Autoharvest
ko: 자동 수확 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.HARVEST_WHEN_READY.TOOLTIP
en: Automatically harvest this plant when it matures
ko: 이 식물이 성숙하면 자동으로 수확합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME
en: Disable Delivery
ko: 운반 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.NAME_OFF
en: Enable Delivery
ko: 운반 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP
en: Do not deliver materials to this building
ko: 이 건조물에 물질을 운반하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_DELIVERY.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Deliver materials to this building
ko: 이 건조물에 물질을 운반합니다

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.NAME
en: Enable Auto-Bottle
ko: 자동병입 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED.TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, Duplicants will deliver bottled liquids to this building directly from Pitcher Pumps
ko: 활성화하면 복제체는 피처 펌프에서 병에 담은 액체를 직접 이 건조물로 운반합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.NAME
en: Enable Auto-Canister
ko: 자동통 활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.ALLOWED_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: If enabled, Duplicants will deliver gas canisters to this building directly from Canister Fillers
ko: 활성화하면 복제체는 통 주입기에서 기체 통을 가져와 이 건조물로 직접 운반합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.NAME
en: Disable Auto-Bottle
ko: 자동병입 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED.TOOLTIP
en: If disabled, Duplicants will no longer deliver bottled liquids directly from Pitcher Pumps
ko: 비활성화하면 복제체는 더 이상 피처 펌프에서 병에 담은 액체를 직접 이 건조물로 운반하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.NAME
en: Disable Auto-Canister
ko: 자동통 비활성화

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MANUAL_PUMP_DELIVERY.DENIED_GAS.TOOLTIP
en: If disabled, Duplicants will no longer deliver gas canisters directly from Canister Fillers
ko: 비활성화하면 복제체는 통 주입기에서 기체 통을 이 건조물로 더 이상 직접 운반하지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.NAME
en: Move To
ko: 이동 위치

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.MOVETOLOCATION.TOOLTIP
en: Move this Duplicant to a specific location
ko: 이 복제체를 특정 위치로 이동합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME
en: Rummage
ko: 뒤지기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Rummage
ko: 뒤지기 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP
en: Scrounge for usable materials
ko: 사용 가능한 물질을 샅샅이 찾습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.OPENPOI.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this rummage order
ko: 이 뒤지기 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME
en: Quarantine
ko: 격리

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Quarantine
ko: 격리 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP
en: Isolate this Duplicant
    The Duplicant will return to their assigned Cot
ko: 이 복제체 격리
    이 복제체가 할당된 간이침대로 돌아갑니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_DISABLED]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_DISABLED
en: No quarantine zone assigned
ko: 격리 구역이 할당되지 않음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.QUARANTINE.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this quarantine order
ko: 이 격리 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED
en: I already took everything of interest from this. I can check the Database to re-read what I found.
ko: 여기에서 이미 흥미로운 것을 모두 가져갔습니다. 데이터베이스에서 발견 사항을 다시 읽을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED_STERNSDESK]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.ALREADY_SEARCHED_STERNSDESK
en: The desk is eerily empty inside.
ko: 책상 안이 불가사의하게 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.GOTODATABASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.GOTODATABASE
en: View Entry
ko: 항목 보기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.NAME
en: Inspect
ko: 점검

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_CABINET]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_CABINET
en: One intact document remains - an old yellowing newspaper clipping. It won't be of much use, but I add it to my database nonetheless.
ko: 하나의 손상되지 않은 문서가 남아 있습니다. 오래되어 바랜 신문 클리핑. 유용하지는 않겠지만 데이터베이스에 추가하겠습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH1
en: Unfortunately, the computer's hard drive is irreparably corrupted.
ko: 불행히도 컴퓨터의 하드 드라이브는 복구할 수 없게 손상되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH2
en: The computer was wiped clean before I got here. There is nothing to recover.
ko: 오기 전에 컴퓨터가 완전히 삭제되었습니다. 복구할 것이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH3
en: Some intact files are available on the computer, but nothing I haven't already discovered elsewhere. I find nothing else.
ko: 일부 손상되지 않은 파일이 컴퓨터에 있지만 이미 다른 곳에서 발견하지 않은 파일은 없습니다. 다른 것은 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH4]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH4
en: The computer has nothing of import.
ko: 컴퓨터에는 중요한 것이 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH5]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH5
en: Someone's left a solitaire game up. There's nothing else of interest on the computer.
    
    Also, it looks as though they were about to lose.
ko: 누군가가 솔리테어를 켜두었습니다. 컴퓨터에 관심을 가질만한 다른 것은 없습니다.
    
    또한, 질 것처럼 보입니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH6]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH6
en: The background on this computer depicts two kittens hugging in a field of daisies. There is nothing else of import to be found.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 배경은 데이지 꽃밭에서 포옹하는 두 마리의 새끼 고양이를 묘사합니다. 다른 중요한 것은 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH7]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH7
en: The user alphabetized the shortcuts on their desktop. There is nothing else of import to be found.
ko: 사용자는 바탕 화면에서 바로 가기를 알파벳 순으로 정렬했습니다. 다른 중요한 것은 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH8]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH8
en: The background is a picture of a golden retriever in a science lab. It looks very confused. There is nothing else of import to be found.
ko: 배경은 과학 실험실에 있는 골든 리트리버의 사진입니다. 매우 혼란스러워 보입니다. 다른 중요한 것은 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH9]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_FAIL.SEARCH9
en: This user never changed their default background. There is nothing else of import to be found. How dull.
ko: 이 사용자는 기본 배경을 바꾸지 않았습니다. 다른 중요한 것은 찾을 수 없습니다. 따분합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH1
en: After searching through the computer's database, I managed to piece together some files that piqued my interest.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
ko: 컴퓨터의 데이터베이스를 검색한 후 관심 있는 파일들을 모으기 시작했습니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 잠금 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH2
en: Searching through the computer, I find some recoverable files that are still readable.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
ko: 컴퓨터를 검색한 후 읽을 수 있는 복구 가능한 파일이 찾았습니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 잠금 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH3
en: The computer looks pristine on the outside, but is corrupted internally. Still, I managed to find one uncorrupted file, and have added it to my database.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
ko: 컴퓨터는 겉보기에 깨끗해 보이지만 내부적으로 손상되었습니다. 그래도 손상되지 않은 파일을 하나 찾아서 데이터베이스에 추가했습니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 잠금 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH4]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH4
en: The computer was wiped almost completely clean, except for one file hidden in the recycle bin.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
ko: 컴퓨터는 휴지통에 숨겨진 하나의 파일을 제외하고 거의 완전히 삭제되었습니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 잠금 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH5]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH5
en: I search the computer, storing what useful data I can find in my own memory.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
ko: 내 자신의 기억에서 찾을 수 있는 유용한 데이터를 저장하면서 컴퓨터를 검색합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 잠금 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH6]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_COMPUTER_SUCCESS.SEARCH6
en: This computer is broken and requires some finessing to get working. Still, I recover a handful of interesting files.
    
    New Database Entry unlocked.
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 고장났고 약간 조정할 필요가 있습니다. 그래도 흥미로운 파일을 몇 개 복구합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 잠금 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_DISPLAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_DISPLAY
en: The display is still functional. I copy its message into my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 디스플레이가 여전히 작동합니다. 그 메시지를 내 데이터베이스에 복사합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_FAIL.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_FAIL.SEARCH1
en: I look around but find nothing of interest.
ko: 둘러보지만 흥미로운 것을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH1
en: I look around and recover an old file.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 둘러보고 오래된 파일을 발견합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH2
en: There's a three-ringed binder inside. I scan the surviving documents.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 안쪽에 3링 바인더가 있습니다. 남아있는 문서를 스캔합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH3
en: A discarded journal inside remains mostly intact. I scan the pages of use.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 내부에 버려진 저널은 거의 그대로 남아 있습니다. 유용한 페이지를 스캔합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH4]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH4
en: A single page of a long printout remains legible. I scan it and add it to my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 긴 인쇄물의 한 페이지만 읽을 수 있습니다. 그것을 스캔하여 데이터베이스에 추가합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH5]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH5
en: A few loose papers can be found inside. I scan the ones that look interesting.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 내부에 느슨한 종이가 몇 장 있습니다. 흥미로운 것을 스캔합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH6]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_OBJECT_SUCCESS.SEARCH6
en: I find a memory stick inside and copy its data into my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 내부에서 메모리 스틱을 찾았고 데이터베이스에 데이터를 복사합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_POD]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_POD
en: I search my incoming message history and find a single entry. I move the odd message into my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 수신 메시지 기록을 검색하고 한 항목을 찾습니다. 이상한 메시지를 내 데이터베이스로 옮깁니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_STERNSDESK]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_STERNSDESK
en: There's a handwritten note tucked in the back of the top drawer. I add it to my database.
ko: 상단 서랍 뒤쪽에 필기 메모가 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 추가합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH1]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH1
en: I scour the internal systems and find something of interest.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 내부 시스템을 샅샅이 조사하고 관심있는 것을 찾아냅니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH2]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH2
en: I see if I can salvage anything from the electronics. I add what I find to my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 나는 전자 장치에서 무엇을 구할 수 있는지 확인합니다. 찾은 것을 데이터베이스에 추가합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH3]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.SEARCH_TECHNOLOGY_SUCCESS.SEARCH3
en: I look for anything of interest within the abandoned machinery and add what I find to my database.
    
    New Database Entry discovered.
ko: 버려진 기계에서 흥미로운 것을 찾아 내 데이터베이스에 추가합니다.
    
    새로운 데이터베이스 항목이 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.READLORE.TOOLTIP
en: Recover files from this structure
ko: 이 구조에서 파일을 복구합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.NAME
en: Empty Building
ko: 건조물 비우기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELEASEELEMENT.TOOLTIP
en: Refund all resources currently in use by this building
ko: 이 건조물이 사용하고 있는 모든 자원을 반환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME
en: Relocate
ko: 재배치

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.NAME_OFF
en: Cancel Relocation
ko: 재배치 취소

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP
en: Move this building to a new location
    ------------------
    Costs no additional resources
ko: 이 건조물을 다른 곳으로 재배치합니다.
    ------------------
    추가 자원이 들지 않습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP_OFF]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.RELOCATE.TOOLTIP_OFF
en: Cancel this relocation order
ko: 이 재배치 지시를 취소합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.NAME
en: Select Research
ko: 연구 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SELECTRESEARCH.TOOLTIP
en: Choose a technology from the Research Tree <color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color>
ko: 연구 트리<color=#F44A47><b>[R]</b></color>에서 기술을 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.NAME
en: Clearance: Always
ko: 통과: 항상

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ALWAYS.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may pass even if there is no room to store their suits
    ------------------
    When all available docks are full, Duplicants will unequip their suits and drop them on the floor
ko: 슈트를 입은 복제체는 슈트를 보관할 공간이 없어도 통과할 수 있습니다.
    ------------------
    사용 가능한 모든 독이 차면 복제체는 슈트를 벗고 이를 바닥에 떨어뜨립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.NAME
en: Clearance: Vacancy
ko: 통과: 비어 있음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.SUIT_MARKER_TRAVERSAL.ONLY_WHEN_ROOM_AVAILABLE.TOOLTIP
en: Suited Duplicants may only pass if there is an available dock to store their suit
ko: 슈트를 입은 복제체는 슈트를 보관할 독이 있는 경우에만 지나갈 수 있습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.NAME
en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.TAGFILTER.TOOLTIP
en: Assign materials to storage
ko: 저장할 물질을 할당합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.NAME
en: Unequip {0}
ko: {0} 장착 해제

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UNEQUIP.TOOLTIP
en: Take off and drop this equipment
ko: 이 장비를 벗고 내려놓습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.NAME
en: Uproot
ko: 뿌리째 뽑기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.UPROOT.TOOLTIP
en: Convert this plant into a seed
ko: 이 식물을 씨로 변환합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.NAME
en:  Set Direction: Both
ko:  방향 지정: 양쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_BOTH.TOOLTIP
en: Select to make Duplicants wash when passing by in either direction
ko: 이를 선택하면 복제체가 어느 방향으로 지나가든 복제체가 씻습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.NAME
en: Set Direction: Left
ko: 방향 지정: 왼쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_LEFT.TOOLTIP
en: Select to make Duplicants wash when passing by from right to left
ko: 이를 선택하면 복제체가 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 지나갈 때 복제체가 씻습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.NAME
en: Set Direction: Right
ko: 방향 지정: 오른쪽

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.USERMENUACTIONS.WORKABLE_DIRECTION_RIGHT.TOOLTIP
en: Select to make Duplicants wash when passing by from left to right
ko: 이를 선택하면 복제체가 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 지나갈 때 복제체가 씻습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VIEWDUPLICANTS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VIEWDUPLICANTS
en: Choose a Blueprint
ko: 청사진 선택

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALS
en: VITALS
ko: 생명징후

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.ATMOSPHERE_CONDITION]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.ATMOSPHERE_CONDITION
en: Atmosphere:
ko: 대기:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CALORIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CALORIES
en: Fullness
ko: 포만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.BASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.BASE
en: <b>Additional Domestic Growth
    [Life Cycle: {0}]</b>
ko: <b>추가 재배 생장
    [생명 주기: {0}]</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.ADDITIONAL_DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will take {0} to grow domestically
ko: 이 식물을 재배하면 자라는 데 {0}이(가) 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.BASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.BASE
en: <b>Domestic Growth
    [Life Cycle: {0}]</b>
ko: <b>재배 생장
    [생명 주기: {0}]</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.DOMESTIC.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will take {0} to grow domestically
ko: 이 식물을 재배하면 자라는 데 {0}이(가) 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.BASE]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.BASE
en: <b>Wild Growth
    [Life Cycle: {0}]</b>
ko: <b>야생 생장
    [생명 주기: {0}]</b>

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.CONDITIONS_GROWING.WILD.TOOLTIP
en: This plant will take {0} to grow in the wild
ko: 이 식물이 야생에서 생장하려면 {0}이(가) 걸립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS
en: Decor Expectation
ko: 장식 기대

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.DECOR_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant desires decor that is {0} or higher
ko: 이 복제체는 {0} 이상의 장식을 원합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY
en: Eaten Today
ko: 오늘 먹었음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EATEN_TODAY_TOOLTIP
en: Eaten Today
    ------------------
    Consumed {0} of food this cycle
ko: 오늘 먹었음
    ------------------
    이 주기에서 식품을 {0} 소비했습니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.EXPECTATIONS
en: Expectations
ko: 기대

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS
en: Food Expectation
ko: 식품 기대

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.FOOD_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant desires food that is {0} quality or better
ko: 이 복제체는 {0} 품질 이상의 식품을 원합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.HEALTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.HEALTH
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY
en: Immune System
ko: 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY_MULTIPLE_DISEASES]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.IMMUNITY_MULTIPLE_DISEASES
en: Multiple diseases ({0})
ko: 여러 질병 ({0})

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.NOT_DROWNING]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.NOT_DROWNING
en: Liquid Level
ko: 액체 레벨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS
en: Morale
ko: 사기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.QUALITYOFLIFE_EXPECTATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: This Duplicant requires <link="MORALE">{0} Morale</link>.
    
    Current Morale:
ko: 이 복제체는 <link="MORALE"> {0} 사기</link>가 필요합니다.
    
    현재 사기:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.STRESS
en: Stress
ko: 스트레스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.SUBMERSION]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN.SUBMERSION
en: Liquid Level
ko: 액체 레벨

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_CALORIES]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_CALORIES
en: Fullness
ko: 포만

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY
en: Eaten Today
ko: 오늘 먹었음

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_EATENTODAY_TOOLTIP
en: The amount of food this Duplicant has eaten this cycle
ko: 이 주기에서 이 복제체가 먹은 식품의 양

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_HEALTH]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_HEALTH
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_IMMUNITY]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_IMMUNITY
en: Immune System
ko: 면역계

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_NAME]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_NAME
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS
en: Calories / Cycle
ko: 칼로리 / 주기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS_TOOLTIP]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_RATIONS_TOOLTIP
en: Set how many calories this Duplicant may consume daily
ko: 이 복제체가 일당 섭취하는 칼로리를 지정합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_STRESS]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_STRESS
en: Stress
ko: 스트레스

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_UNTIL_FULL]
note: STRINGS.UI.VITALSSCREEN_UNTIL_FULL
en: Until Full
ko: 배부를 때까지

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBEGIN]
note: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBEGIN
en: BEGIN
ko: 시작

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBODY]
note: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGEBODY
en: I've awoken with a starting crew of three Duplicants, but the situation here is not as we expected.
    
    Resources are scarce and our Pod is embedded miles beneath the planet's surface.
    
    I must help my Duplicants survive before I investigate what went wrong.
ko: 3명의 시작 승무원 복제체와 함께 깨었지만 여기 상황은 우리가 기대했던 것과 다릅니다.
    
    자원이 부족하고 우리의 팟은 행성 표면 아래 수 킬로미터 안에 있습니다.
    
    잘못한 것을 조사하기 전에 복제체의 생존을 도와야 합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGETITLE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WELCOMEMESSAGETITLE
en: - ALERT -
ko: - 경보 -

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLD
en: Shuffling DNA Blueprints...
ko: DNA 청사진 섞는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLDCOMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.ANALYZINGWORLDCOMPLETE
en: Tidying up for the Duplicants...
ko: 복제체를 위해 치우는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS
en: Just adding water...
ko: 그냥 물을 추가하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS1
en: Just adding water...
ko: 그냥 물을 추가하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS2
en: Staring at the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳을 쳐다보는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS3
en: Staring at the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳을 쳐다보는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS4
en: Staring at the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳을 쳐다보는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS5
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳과 어색하게 눈을 맞추는 것을 피하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS6
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳과 어색하게 눈을 맞추는 것을 피하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS7
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳과 어색하게 눈을 맞추는 것을 피하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS8
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳과 어색하게 눈을 맞추는 것을 피하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BORDERS9
en: Avoiding awkward eye contact with the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳과 어색하게 눈을 맞추는 것을 피하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE
en: Sorting quadrillions of atoms...
ko: 천조 개의 원자 정렬 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE1
en: Sorting quadrillions of atoms...
ko: 천조 개의 원자 정렬 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE2
en: Sorting quadrillions of atoms...
ko: 천조 개의 원자 정렬 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE3
en: Ironing the fabric of creation...
ko: 생성의 직물을 다리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE4
en: Ironing the fabric of creation...
ko: 생성의 직물을 다리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE5
en: Ironing the fabric of creation...
ko: 생성의 직물을 다리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE6
en: Taking hot meteor shower...
ko: 뜨거운 유성우를 받는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE7
en: Tightening asteroid belts...
ko: 소행성대 조이는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE8
en: Tightening asteroid belts...
ko: 소행성대 조이는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.BUILDNOISESOURCE9
en: Tightening asteroid belts...
ko: 소행성대 조이는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CHOOSEWORLDSIZE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CHOOSEWORLDSIZE
en: Select the magnitude of your new galaxy.
ko: 새로운 은하의 크기를 선택합니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CLEARINGLEVEL]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CLEARINGLEVEL
en: Staring into the void...
ko: 텅 빈 곳을 바라보는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETE
en: Success! Space adventure awaits.
ko: 성공! 우주 모험이 기다립니다.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT
en: Cooling glass...
ko: 유리 식히는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT1
en: Cooling glass...
ko: 유리 식히는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT10]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT10
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
ko: 흙 몇 바가지 더하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT2
en: Cooling glass...
ko: 유리 식히는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT3
en: Cooling glass...
ko: 유리 식히는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT4
en: Digging holes...
ko: 구멍 파는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT5
en: Digging holes...
ko: 구멍 파는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT6
en: Digging holes...
ko: 구멍 파는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT7
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
ko: 흙 몇 바가지 더하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT8
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
ko: 흙 몇 바가지 더하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.COMPLETELAYOUT9
en: Adding buckets of dirt...
ko: 흙 몇 바가지 더하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CONVERTTERRAINCELLSTOEDGES]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.CONVERTTERRAINCELLSTOEDGES
en: Hardening diamonds...
ko: 다이아몬드 굳히는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.DRAWWORLDBORDER]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.DRAWWORLDBORDER
en: Establishing personal boundaries...
ko: 개인 경계 수립하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.FAILED]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.FAILED
en: Goodness, has this ever gone terribly wrong!
ko: 젠장, 끔찍하게 망쳤다!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE
en: Baking igneous rock...
ko: 화성암 굽는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE1
en: Multilayering sediment...
ko: 퇴적물 막 쌓는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE2
en: Multilayering sediment...
ko: 퇴적물 막 쌓는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE3
en: Multilayering sediment...
ko: 퇴적물 막 쌓는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE4
en: Superheating gases...
ko: 기체 초가열하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE5
en: Superheating gases...
ko: 기체 초가열하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE6
en: Superheating gases...
ko: 기체 초가열하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE7
en: Vacuuming out vacuums...
ko: 진공을 진공으로 만드는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE8
en: Vacuuming out vacuums...
ko: 진공을 진공으로 만드는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATENOISE9
en: Vacuuming out vacuums...
ko: 진공을 진공으로 만드는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
ko: 빅뱅 촉진하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM1
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
ko: 빅뱅 촉진하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM2
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
ko: 빅뱅 촉진하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM3
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
ko: 빅뱅 촉진하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM4
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
ko: 빅뱅 촉진하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM5
en: Catalyzing Big Bang...
ko: 빅뱅 촉진하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM6
en: Approaching event horizon...
ko: 사건의 지평선에 접근하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM7
en: Approaching event horizon...
ko: 사건의 지평선에 접근하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM8
en: Approaching event horizon...
ko: 사건의 지평선에 접근하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATESOLARSYSTEM9
en: Approaching event horizon...
ko: 사건의 지평선에 접근하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATINGWORLD]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.GENERATINGWORLD
en: The Galaxy Synthesizer
ko: 은하 합성기

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.LOADING]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.LOADING
en: Loading world...
ko: 세계 불러오는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.NORMALISENOISE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.NORMALISENOISE
en: Interpolating toxic gas...
ko: 독성 기체 주입 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PLACINGCREATURES]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PLACINGCREATURES
en: Building the suspense...
ko: 긴장감 조성 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING
en: Embedding metals...
ko: 금속을 파묻는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING1
en: Embedding metals...
ko: 금속을 파묻는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING2
en: Embedding metals...
ko: 금속을 파묻는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING3
en: Burying precious ore...
ko: 귀한 광물을 묻는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING4
en: Burying precious ore...
ko: 귀한 광물을 묻는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING5
en: Burying precious ore...
ko: 귀한 광물을 묻는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING6
en: Burying precious ore...
ko: 귀한 광물을 묻는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING7
en: Excavating tunnels...
ko: 굴 파는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING8
en: Excavating tunnels...
ko: 굴 파는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSING9
en: Excavating tunnels...
ko: 굴 파는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSRIVERS]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.PROCESSRIVERS
en: Pouring rivers...
ko: 강물 붓는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RESTARTING]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RESTARTING
en: Rebooting...
ko: 다시 시작하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RETRYCOUNT]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.RETRYCOUNT
en: Oh dear, let's try that again.
ko: 흐음, 다시 해볼까요.

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM
en: Infusing oxygen...
ko: 산소 넣는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM1
en: Infusing oxygen...
ko: 산소 넣는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM2
en: Too much oxygen. Removing...
ko: 산소가 너무 많습니다. 제거하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM3
en: Too much oxygen. Removing...
ko: 산소가 너무 많습니다. 제거하는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM4
en: Ideal oxygen levels achieved...
ko: 적당한 산소 수준 성취함...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM5
en: Ideal oxygen levels achieved...
ko: 적당한 산소 수준 성취함...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM6
en: Planting space flora...
ko: 우주 식물 심는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM7
en: Planting space flora...
ko: 우주 식물 심는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM8
en: Releasing wildlife...
ko: 야생 생물체 풀어놓는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETTLESIM9
en: Releasing wildlife...
ko: 야생 생물체 풀어놓는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETUPNOISE]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.SETUPNOISE
en: BANG!
ko: 쾅!

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.USING_PLAYER_SEED]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.USING_PLAYER_SEED
en: Using selected world gen seed:
ko: 선택된 세계 생성 시드 사용:

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT
en: Freezing ice formations...
ko: 결빙 얼리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT1]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT1
en: Freezing ice formations...
ko: 결빙 얼리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT10]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT10
en: Sprinkling sand...
ko: 모래 뿌리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT2]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT2
en: Freezing ice formations...
ko: 결빙 얼리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT3]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT3
en: Freezing ice formations...
ko: 결빙 얼리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT4]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT4
en: Melting magma...
ko: 마그마 녹이는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT5]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT5
en: Melting magma...
ko: 마그마 녹이는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT6]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT6
en: Melting magma...
ko: 마그마 녹이는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT7]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT7
en: Sprinkling sand...
ko: 모래 뿌리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT8]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT8
en: Sprinkling sand...
ko: 모래 뿌리는 중...

[ctx: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT9]
note: STRINGS.UI.WORLDGEN.WORLDLAYOUT9
en: Sprinkling sand...
ko: 모래 뿌리는 중...
